PocketOption
Reviews 137
No complaints yet
4.0
Новый брокер бинарных опционов предлагает трейдинг в собственном терминале с доходностью до 90%, социальную торговлю, бонус 50% к депозиту, быстрый вывод разными способами.
Binary options broker
Website
Social media
Date of foundation
2017
Head Office
Trust Company Complex, Ajeltake Road, Ajeltake Island, Majuro, Republic of the Marshall Islands
The owner of the company
Gembell Limited
Types of support
Chat
Telegram
Feedback form on the site
Instagram
VKontakte
Facebook
Languages
Russian, English, French, Italian, German, Korean, Turkish, Malaysian, Spanish, Estonian, Indian, etc.
Terminals
Author's platform, MetaTrader 5 (PC, Web, Mobile)
Min. first deposit
From 5 USD
Min.
From 1 USD
Broker fee
Yes
Payment deadlines
According to the rules up to 3 working days
Bonuses
Payments
To 90 %
Free Demo Account
Types of options
UP/DOWN
Adjustable
Yes
Regulators
THE CRDFRCertificate of conformity No. RU 0395 AA Vv0158
Types of accounts
Methods of replenishment
Qiwi, Webmoney, VLOAD, Perfect Money, Cryptocurrencies
Withdrawal methods
Qiwi, Webmoney, VLOAD, Perfect Money, Cryptocurrencies
Graphic tools
5+
Number of assets
100+
Types of assets
Binary options
Stocks
Indexes
Raw materials
Cryptocurrency
Currency pairs
Number of indicators
30
Account currencies
EUR, USD, GBP
Expiration
From 1 minute to 4 hours
Mobile Trading
Has mobile apps (iOS / Android)
Weekend trading
Yes
Tournaments / contests
Yes
Trader training
Yes
Affiliate Program
RegistrationДо 80% от прибыли
Benefits
Бонус на пополнение депозита 50%
Доходность до 90%
Advantageous terms of cooperation
Company Reliability
Affiliate Program
Training and analytics
Available minimum deposit
Social Trading
Author's platform
Disadvantages
Mandatory verification
Steaking
Пассивных доход 10% годовых при хранении активов
Mining
Майнинг кристаллов по лицензии
Company requisites
Date of update
17.05.2022
Overall assessment
9.6/10

    PocketOption is it a scam? Reviews and description

    10 April 2019

    The PocketOption Binary Options Broker is owned by Gembell Limited company registered in the Marshall Islands offshore jurisdiction. Despite the possibility of using the website pocketoption.com in different languages, the public offer agreement is presented by the company in English and Russian only, which suggests that the main bias in its activities it makes to the Russian and English audience.

    Still, is PocketOption a swindle or a binary options broker worthy of your attention? We answer these questions in today’s review.

    PocketOption trading conditions

    The PocketOption Company offers its clients simple and clear terms of binary options trading. The broker has assets in his stock, the list of which includes both the most popular and exotic currency pairs, commodities (gold, oil), cryptocurrencies, as well as a significant number of shares of American and European companies.

    PocketOption – is it a scam? Reviews

    The company also offers its clients the opportunity to use the complementary services of the website pocketoption.com, such as free signals, social trading, participation in tournaments. Also important is the fact that any client of the company who wants to get acquainted with the rules of service, can do it easily and simply by reading the Terms and Conditions.

    PocketOption Binary Options Broker trading conditions

    The well-designed interface of the website and online platform provided by PocketOption allow any client to easily find the necessary information here. Intuitive web platform will allow you to make transactions without the need to learn its functionality. Moreover, the company offers its users the opportunity to use a demo account, which will allow the client to try his or her hand at it without investing his or her own funds, trading tips, and a training course on the platform (binaries trading training).

    pocketoption.com Binary Options Broker advantages

    PocketOption platform

    The trading platform from the company PocketOption is one of the most convenient among binary options brokers. It is an author’s product that was developed and implemented on the platform of the company. Its convenience consists in the possibility of using the terminal in a web browser from any computer without the need to install additional software, and in the number of presented instruments, high comfort of working with them.

    pocketoption.com platform

    One of the important advantages of the platform is the presence of a significant number of indicators for binary options compared to competitors, among which there are oscillators that open in a separate window under the main chart. Such a set of instruments allows the company’s clients to perform their transactions more confidently, filtering the true signals from the market noise inherent in the market.

    pocketoption.com how to trade on the platform

    Also, the PocketOption terminal has a standard package of tools for graphical analysis, ranging from simple horizontal lines to the possibility of overlapping on the chart of Fibonacci levels. However, it is worth noting that, despite the convenience of using the web terminal, the client will need to provide a stable Internet connection in order to ensure that failures in its work do not affect the results of trading.

    Also, one of the important points is that the company offers binary options with different expiry dates – from 1 minute to 4 hours on its platform. Such an opportunity can be used not only for short-term risk hedging when buying a particular instrument on the market, but also for long-term investments. Talking about hedging in more detail, it should be noted that such a strategy is considered to be a standard one for large management funds, which, by acquiring a certain asset, insure themselves by purchasing an option directed in the opposite direction. Of course, in such strategies large companies use real market option contracts. However, the time period of 4 hours offered by PocketOption allows any trader to try and test professional methods of capital management.

    Pocket Option trading strategies

    Advantages of the PocketOption terminal:

    • Reliability, stability, security.
    • Availability of a demo account at PocketOption.com.
    • Intuitive platform interface.
    • Ability to add indicators to the chart for market analysis.
    • Large selection of different assets (currency pairs, indices, stocks, cryptocurrencies).
    • Choice of exposure (1 minute to 4 hours).
    • Availability of signals, analytical and training materials.

    PocketOption quotations

    PocketOption does not disclose any quotes on its quote provider’s website. Moreover, the company notifies the client in advance that if the client starts working in the terminal, accepting the Terms and Conditions offered by it, then any comparison with other quotes (possibly, charts from the exchange) are not taken into account. The data provided by PocketOption are accepted as unconditionally correct and not subject to discussion.

    PocketOption demo account

    A demo account for options trading is available on the platform. One of the advantages is that in order to use the demo account, the client only needs to switch to the demo mode on the website pocketoption.com without having to fill in the registration form or enter any contact information.

    However, the demo mode of the platform from PocketOption is aimed only at familiarization with the program interface. In order to help the trader, a guide through the platform is connected, which shows the client its main features in a few steps. At the same time, it is not possible to evaluate the client’s analytical skills using the demo mode, as the quotes stream in this mode is emulated randomly. Even by including a demo account at the weekend, the client will be able to see the changing charts of instruments that are not currently traded on the exchange due to its closure.

    Thus, it is absolutely impossible to check how the emulated chart moves and how the deals made in the demo mode are executed. After all, if the program in the demo mode is programmed for the mandatory movement of the chart in the direction of transactions, it can greatly change the subjective assessment of the client’s skills, which in the future will lead to a loss of money when moving from the demo to a real account.

    PocketOption demo account

    Pocket Option mobile application

    Following the trends in the industry, the company provides its clients with the opportunity to trade using mobile applications. From the company’s website you can switch to marketplaces Google Play and App Store where you can download applications for iOS and Android.

    Pocket Option mobile application

    PocketOption bonuses

    Clients of the company at the first replenishment have an opportunity to increase their deposit twice, using bonus funds provided by PocketOption. This bonus is available only to the clients who deposited here for the first time (the best bonuses of binary brokers).

    Deposit and withdrawal

    The possibilities of depositing and withdrawing funds in the company are presented in various ways – from payment systems to mobile transfers and cryptocurrency wallets (Bitcoin, Ripple etc.)

    • Bank cards Visa, MasterCard.
    • Bank transfers.
    • Mobile transfers.
    • QIWI.
    • Yandex.Money.
    • Webmoney.
    • Bitcoin.
    • Ripple.
    • USD Techer etc.

    The funds replenishment mainly takes place in the automatic mode. However, in case of failures in the system and the need to make a payment manually, the project may require the client to provide information about the date and time of transfer, the name of the payment method, the identification number of the transaction, the sender’s and recipient’s wallets.

    Withdrawal of funds under the terms of the public offer, published on the site PocketOption.com, is always made in the manual mode and is carried out within 3 working days. However, the company reserves the right to increase this period up to 14 days, after notifying the client. At a withdrawal of funds the client should use the payment system used by it and for replenishment, the minimum sum of replenishment thus makes 50$, and the minimum withdrawal sum is 10$.

    pocketoption.com deposit and withdrawal

    Complaints against PocketOption

    Complaints on PocketOption in a network fluctuate from extremely negative to very positive. This situation is common in the sphere of binary options (the basis of binary options). Negative reviews are almost always the same and similar to similar reviews and other platforms of this type. In particular, a lot of feedback starts with the banal blocking of accounts by a broker when trying to withdraw money, with requesting documents to the extent of 2NDFL (income tax certificate) for the withdrawal. At the same time, according to the description of such situations, the broker does not refer to the points of the agreement in any way, does not try to justify its position.

    Positive reviews are also available and not few of them, they usually look the same and sound one-sided. Clients who leave these reviews, talk about long-term cooperation with the company, rapid withdrawal, quality training, interesting platform, often praise it, comparing it with other brokers.

    PocketOption broker regulator

    PocketOption User agreement

    «User Agreement» is a document that in most cases helps a potential client to form an informed opinion about the company, to know clear rules of work with it, which can help him to avoid negative situations in the future. Let’s review the user agreement of the PocketOption company, which is a public offer agreement and is located on the website pocketoption.com. Let’s start with the fact that any client of the company should be ready for the fact that the company can request from him a package of documents confirming not only his identity, but also his financial activity (paragraph 2.2.3.). At the same time, the company does not provide a list of possible documents in its offer:

    Pocket Option identity documents

    Already in the next paragraph 2.3. the company notifies its client that he can have only one trading account, and in the case of an attempt to register a trading account again, it is not only entitled to terminate the contract unilaterally, but also to reset the trading account, regardless of whether there are earned funds or just funds that have never participated in trading operations:

    pocketoption.com opening a customer account

    Further, in its public offer agreement, the company discloses the issues directly related to trading. In particular, Clause 2.7. notifies the clients that it carries out quotations using its own sources of quotations and no other sources of quotations can be taken into account in case of disputes. In simple words, the chart in the company may differ from the real exchange prices:

    pocketoption.com binary options broker quotes

    In p. 2.9. the company prohibits the client from resorting to any type of fraud, which, by a strange coincidence, includes hedging of transactions. Having deepened in history of occurrence of option contracts, it is necessary to notice that the main purpose of their occurrence was hedging, that is insurance of risks. But, judging by this point, the company requires customers to use the contracts provided to them for other purposes than those generally accepted:

    Pocket Option prohibition of user fraud

    The next paragraph 2.10. of the contract is quite peculiar. It states that the company reserves the right not only to terminate the contract, but also to nullify the results of trading the client, if it discovers unfair attitude of the client to the company. Unfair attitude not only includes, but is not limited to insulting employees, publication of negative feedback, etc.

    pocketoption.com termination of the contract with the trader

    Clause 2.11. states that the company may prohibit its clients from using the possibility of copying transactions of other clients within the framework of the services provided, if the client will trade small bets:

    pocketoption.com social trading

    P.4.2. concerning the provision of quotations discloses the formula used to form the data to be transmitted to the terminal. They are formed at a price that also differs from the brokerage services industry price. This confirms the impossibility of using market analysis methods on the platform, as different quotes with exchange quotations will significantly reduce the probability of implementation of analytical forecasts:

    pocketoption.com quote calculation

    P.4.8. informs the client that the amount of premium in case of a positive outcome of the transaction is not fixed, but determined by the company in percentage, which the client can see immediately before the transaction. That is, perhaps, the premium in certain cases can be much less than originally declared:

    Pocket Option client bonus size

    Confirms the above paragraph of the following paragraph 4.11.2., which reveals the above assumptions directly. In turn, this situation suggests that all the conditions, which can be interpreted in two ways, will eventually be interpreted in favor of the broker:

    pocketoption.com profitability level of transactions

    P.5.3. informs the client that the deal opened by him at one price can be executed at another, less profitable. But in this case the reason for this may be the incorrect operation of the software or hardware:

    Pocket Option client transaction adjustment

    Is Pocket Option a scam?

    Having considered more closely the activity of the broker PocketOption, it is possible to notice – despite the fact that he has started to work not so long ago, however he is ready to offer the client a number of possibilities for earnings from binary options. An interesting platform for work, the author’s terminal, a lot of options for replenishment and withdrawal of capital, the option of social trading, demo trading, etc. – All this shows that the project has been prepared seriously enough to work on the market, it has a number of differences from other companies that provide their services to clients for a much longer period of time. There are also opportunities for training in trading on the platform, clients are provided with analytical materials.

    Note that the non-disclosure of information about the liquidity provider, the own scheme of calculating the quotes indicate that the broker may have a lot of opportunities to get rid of the unwanted client, citing fraud or just drawing him a non-market quote, as a result of which the client will suffer a loss. Should we definitely conclude that this is a fraudster? A number of brokers, including those who have an official registration in our country, do not provide data on quotes in order to maintain commercial secrecy. Of course, working on the platform is always a risk, it is important to follow the terms of the contract, to understand that the company monitors the activities of customers.

    It should be noted that there are different reviews of the project in the network, but most of them are still positive, which also allows you to trust the company. Regulation is also an element of trust, allowing you to work here safely. PocketOption is a swindle? Although the company has yet to show its full potential in the market, it already has the potential to do so.

    Summary

    Trading binary options is especially popular today because of the simple principle of work. PocketOption is a new broker of the market, which is ready to offer a trader a number of opportunities to earn money from investing in options. Is it worth trusting this novice project? How will he show himself in communication with a real client? These questions have yet to be answered, but we hope that the broker plans to achieve serious results in the market, to gain the trust of clients.

    Ease of trading
    82%
    Withdrawal speed
    80%
    Payout Percentage
    78%
    Customer Service
    80%
    4.0

    Отзывы

    • Best trading platform

      Pocket option is the best trading platform I’ve ever used since I started trading , a lot of advantages in this simple, well set and organized platform plus the high and fast response of the customer support team and the facilities made in the platform to help for best trading experience and very fair timing for withdrawals and prompt replies of the customer support team.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Best trading platform

      Pocket option is the best trading platform I’ve ever used since I started trading , a lot of advantages in this simple , well set and organized platform plus the fast response from the customer support team . I highly recommend this platform.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Best Broker for 2022

      Pocket Option is one of the most trustworthy binary options trading platforms around. This innovative trading platform has low minimum deposits, convenient payment methods, excellent payouts, and a variety of technical analysis tools., with the latest quick trading mode.
      And 24/7 support services always by your site to help you.Plus generous deposit bonus.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Pocket Option

      You can trade broker Pocket Option here has earned for 2 years 52000$

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • Love this broker

      I love this broker for the many options over other brokers. My favorite is the option to place 5 second trades. Very Helpful

      Reply to this review
      5
    • For Amateurs And Professionals

      Honest review here. My friend told me about this. It took me months to finally try this out, and when I did, I regret I didn’t start this sooner. I’m still learning about what works best for me. Demo is exactly like the live mode so you can get accurate practice. I recommend trading with only what you won’t miss just in case. I deposit, trade, and withdraw as easy as 123. Happy trading

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • Pocket Option

      Pocket Option is the best platform that I traded on, for half a year I have not noticed any drawbacks, very user-friendly interface, speed of withdrawal, constant support service, I recommend everyone!

      Reply to this review
      5
    • user11619120 Irina

      For a year and a half of work on this platform there are no problems and no claims. Very convenient interface, a lot of different indicators, fast withdrawal of funds. Technical support responds quickly and solves all problems. I recommend it.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • My review of Pocket Option

      Hello, I want to share my impressions about this platform. Very nice site, always available, lots of assets, support is always in touch. You can find interesting indicators here, the application of which is limited only by your imagination. What is good, there is an opportunity to cancel a losing trade, but you need to save crystals, and for this you need to trade well, and cash back appeared, which is very nice. id 2816661

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • Pocket is the best

      PocketOption is a broker that supports its customers no matter what happens. Reviews about PocketOption will confirm it. When I had questions about the platform or anything else, the company’s employees always helped me. very responsive team

      The Pocket Option has a really easy to use interface and all the options are in the palm of your hand. I never noticed any slippers in trading.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • All thanks to Summitrecoup

      Get in touch with Summitrecoup dot com to help recover all your scammed funds. Got back my $475,680 from CryptotradeFx after being scammed. It also included my profits. All happened withing a week of contact. They’re Legit, precise and Fast!!

      Reply to this review
      2
    • Pocketoption is great

      I have been on the pocketoption platform over 6 months. I have not had one issue that support was not quick to address and resolve. I have been able to deposit and withdraw without problem. Pocketoption has the tools and education to be successful it’s up to us to make use of them. #20545380

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I love trading at Poket Option

      I love trading at Poket Option. There are a lot of bonuses and all sorts of interesting little things.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Pocket option is best

      I love trading at Poket Option. There are a lot of bonuses and all sorts of interesting little things. You can trade freely. Id: 22148367

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Pocket Option best offer!

      Pocket Option, the best broker and the best platform for binary options trading. This company is distinguished by fast payouts, a huge number of tools for trading. It has a huge advantage over other brokers, because nowhere else but here there is a cashback, bonuses, tournaments, promo codes. I recommend this broker. I recommend this broker for my friends and relatives, they all liked it and I also recommend it to you! Id 14342025

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I liked working with this PocketOption

      I liked working with this PocketOption. I was really happy with the results so far — the profit was taken out fast enough!

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • Another withdrawal of 770 bucks

      Another withdrawal of 770 bucks was successful. There were no problems with the withdrawal. I did not notice any failures in trading. I think to try forex trading, as PocketOption also provides such services.

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • Well what can I say, I have...

      Well what can I say, I have not traded yet, just tried the company PocketOption for input and output of the poured dough. The first time poured a hundred. I ordered it for withdrawal, no problems. I poured 500 bucks for the second time and the withdrawal without any problems. On Monday, I poured the risk, poured 1000, a day later, ordered the withdrawal, again withdrawn… In general, I think it is worth trading here, the money output without problems.

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • I tried a lot of brokers and...

      I tried a lot of brokers and stopped at Pocket Option. I think this is the only broker with which I have not had any problems. I have tried many different brokers and I think Pocket Option is the only broker I have ever tried with which I have not had any problems. I recommend it.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • The site is really dull. The operators...

      The site is really dull. The operators and consultants there are stupid creatures. Their 400 rubles I withdraw for the second month! These creatures from the site to write a purse is not the one, the number and so on and so forth. Do not mess with these morons! This site is no good! BARANS!

      Reply to this review
      1
    • From time to time I go to...

      From time to time I go to earn money on the PocketOption platform. Profits are withdrawn steadily. The platform develops, they introduce a lot of new services. Frankly speaking personally I do not need much, I am a fan of simple trading methods. I recommend the platform for earning. If you want to test it in action, trade on the demo.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • I have been trading with this company...

      I have been trading with this company for a long time now. Of course nothing is perfect. I have been trading for a long time and there were some mistakes with withdrawals including withdrawals from the company, that is sometimes within a couple of days, so I gave them a 4, but in general the company is very good, a lot of interesting services, withdrawals of profits always.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • As promised, I continue to report withdrawals

      As promised, I continue to report withdrawals. New withdrawal 750 bucks, came within 10 minutes, even the bank did not freeze transfer. I will trade further.

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • Trade in Pokeet recently, almost satisfied, the...

      Trade in Pokeet recently, almost satisfied, the quality is 4. the output is 5, the staff is also friendly, service … well, to each his own. Well, here to each his own. I recommend the company

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • I am satisfied with my trading at...

      I am satisfied with my trading at PocketOption. the charts are normal and the withdrawal is normal… I don’t know … maybe I know how to trade, that’s why everything works? Well yes, Pocket is not the first broker, but i stopped here, the conditions are great, there are small flaws, but there is no perfect broker

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • I like it here. Normal, understandable site

      I like it here. Normal, understandable site, a lot of tools, the ability to trade from, the withdrawals are normal. I recommend

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • I like that PocketOption has an opportunity...

      I like that PocketOption has an opportunity to trade cryptocurrency. Cryptocurrency is the future, you need to know how to trade it to keep up with the trend.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • There was a delay in withdrawal, turned...

      There was a delay in withdrawal, turned to support, it turned out the bank freezes withdrawal. All solved by contacting the bank. So guys, not the fact that the delay may be only because of the company, the bank is very often as it turns out freezing dough.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • What attracts me to PocketOption are the...

      What attracts me to PocketOption are the trading conditions. Execution of orders is fast, opening and closing is always instant. The system of withdrawal of funds is also debugged. I have withdrawn my profit many times and it has always been credited to my debit card within a day. This company is very serious about its customers.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • I would like to say that Poketotion...

      I would like to say that Poketotion makes a good trade. I liked the company very well. You can trade here, make money, and if you make money wrong, you can cancel that trade for bonuses. It’s very good here and you can make money pretty good.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • I like everything about Poket, especially the...

      I like everything about Poket, especially the crystals. It’s so cool, it’s very convenient. I’d like to thank the guys, and good luck, and keep it up as long as possible.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • I wanted to write a negative review...

      I wanted to write a negative review at first, that it is nachihalovo, because I ordered the withdrawal, and after three days of silence and no answer, no trace. But today all output, ordered on Friday. It is visible because of the weekend so long. It is desirable not to order the output on Friday.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • I am not able to trade in...

      I am not able to trade in the black all the time. As soon as I start earning, I withdraw my profits. And then I have to invest again, because one drain after another. For now I am still on my own, I think that experience will come with time. I have nothing bad to say about PocketOption. I always received money when I ordered a withdrawal. I have always received money when I ordered a withdrawal.

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • They blocked the account with all the...

      They blocked the account with all the money. I sent a request to the regulator, the CRFM, which issued them a license, to help sort out the situation. More than a month has passed, and there has not even been an answer to the request.

      Reply to this review
      3.3
    • I trade actively on the PocketOption platform

      I trade actively on the PocketOption platform. At first I didn’t like the platform, but look what happens now. The platform has changed, and it is not building in place, but continues to evolve, absorbing the latest developments. Take for instance Instant Price Fixing or Withdrawal in 15 mins in the evening like I did.
      Respect to PocketOption.

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • I can even see how custom-made trolls...

      I can even see how custom-made trolls are criticizing the company, according to the lower reviews. She writes that her entire account was drained, then not withdrawn. Make up your mind, madame, so plumed, or not derived? ))) They do not let me trade with them, they do not block my account or they do not withdraw them from the market but I do not know how to do that.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • Not a penny was withdrawn, the trader...

      Not a penny was withdrawn, the trader lost everything!

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • A scam, they blocked the account and...

      A scam, they blocked the account and drained everything!

      Reply to this review
      3.5
    • The new profit withdrawal of 400 dollars

      The new profit withdrawal of 400 dollars. Ordered on Friday. Today is Monday. A little bit delayed, but it is probably because of the weekend.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • I don't know what everyone here is...

      I don’t know what everyone here is praising about binary options. I tried to trade in PocketOption. I’ll tell you right away, the profits on Forex are bigger. Of course, on binary options you can make money in a short period of time. In Forex you have to think strategically, otherwise there is a big chance of losing. In binary options it is easier, here you can say scalping. I liked it in PocketOption, the bonus system is very well conceived.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • I don't know what everyone here is...

      I don’t know what everyone here is praising about binary options. I tried to trade in PocketOption. I’ll tell you right away, the profits on Forex are bigger. Of course, on binary options you can make money in a short period of time. In Forex you have to think strategically, otherwise there is a big chance of losing. In binary options it is easier, here you can say scalping. I liked it in PocketOption, the bonus system is very well conceived.

      Reply to this review
      3.5
    • I trade on binary options with several...

      I trade on binary options with several companies. At the moment, in my opinion, the best trading conditions are at PocketOption.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • I trade on binary options with several...

      I trade on binary options with several companies. At the moment, in my opinion, the best trading conditions are at PocketOption.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • I like trading with Poket. A comfortable

      I like trading with Poket. A comfortable, reliable platform. The company is reputable and represented in many countries. Very cool trading terminal, and it’s nice to work, and all the necessary functionality is in place. I would also like to note the excellent execution. Other brokers, alas, have constant lags and glitches.

      Reply to this review
      3.5
    • Guys, don't look at this broker. I...

      Guys, don’t look at this broker. I did not believe the rumors on the Internet about it until I touched it. In a month with 70 bucks made 1100, the bottom line, point by point:
      1. Selfies — passed.
      2. Blocking on point 2.3.
      3. Support letter.
      4. 4. They added point 2.9 to the paragraph 2.3, claiming I was a scammer.
      The result: I went to another broker, and they went to the back.
      P.S Maybe save this oizovom someone from losing their hard-earned money. The choice is yours.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
      • Asel 17 October 2020 at 04:59

        Good afternoon. How can we contact you?

    • I tried PocketOption and liked it. Today...

      I tried PocketOption and liked it. Today I already got my first profit of 200 bucks on my card.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • Blocked my account with more than $3,000...

      Blocked my account with more than $3,000
      I decided to withdraw $500 and my account was blocked because of reasons 2.3 and 2.9.
      I had more than $3000 on my account.
      No answer from support yet.

      Reply to this review
      3
      • Maks 23 September 2020 at 19:19

        have you figured out the situation?

    • I checked PocketOption well. I checked it...

      I checked PocketOption well. I checked it myself, I withdrew money to the card. The money went well. If you don’t believe me. Try it yourself. The money is going well. From now on I will only use PocketOption.

      Reply to this review
      3.5
    • Yes, PocketOption is the leader at the...

      Yes, PocketOption is the leader at the moment. Most companies are banned in the Russian-speaking segment, apparently not without reason. But PocketOption works, offering good conditions for trading.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • I will only say one thing. Is...

      I will only say one thing. Is it possible to earn in PocketOption? Definitely yes. But you have to keep in mind. It’s not fast. You have to think, have your own strategy and understand the intricacies of the foreign exchange market.

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • I brought $ 5,000 to the broker

      I brought $ 5,000 to the broker, doubled them in a day. I decided to put it on a withdrawal, and my account was blocked on points 2.3 and 2.9. Although I did not break any rules. I am refused to return the deposit. I had a different opinion about this broker.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • I have been trading at Poket Option...

      I have been trading at Poket Option for over a year now. No problems so far. I withdraw my profits to my card regularly. I would recommend them for Forex players. The company is licensed.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • I love trading at Poket Option. There...

      I love trading at Poket Option. There are a lot of bonuses and all sorts of interesting little things.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • I'm most happy that the poket has...

      I’m most happy that the poket has a face. personally, I have already withdrawn money there twice, in the framework of the payments fit. recommend.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • Yesterday took out a profit of 300...

      Yesterday took out a profit of 300 bucks — withdrawal, the money is withdrawn

      Reply to this review
      4
    • I liked the convenient copying system in...

      I liked the convenient copying system in PocketOption. Strange as it may seem, I have even more positive trades on copying than on my own trading.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • Binary options were banned in Italy and...

      Binary options were banned in Italy and Europe, so being in European territory, I cannot operate binary options, so useless that I open an account with PocketOption. Thanks

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • Several times they were drained at one...

      Several times they were drained at one point, it’s very frustrating

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • The pocketoption trading guides and strategies are...

      The pocketoption trading guides and strategies are very useful.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • Not a bad affiliate program, if there...

      Not a bad affiliate program, if there is normal traffic, you can get a good referrals and cut them.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • I like PocketOption social trading, lots of...

      I like PocketOption social trading, lots of good traders there, I’ve copied some trades and I don’t have to worry about trading.

      Reply to this review
      3.5
    • I have been trading for several months

      I have been trading for several months, I have withdrawn profit a couple of times. I have been trading for a few months now. The company has good bonuses and various nice «goodies», like RPG in games.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • There is a license, which is not...

      There is a license, which is not unimportant. I have been trading for half a year, and I would say that it’s a very good earner for a housewife.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • The platform works efficiently, in less than...

      The platform works efficiently, in less than half an hour they confirmed my profile! The withdrawal is already done and successful.

      Reply to this review
      3.5
      • Andrey 26 July 2020 at 15:57

        I think it's btw.

    • The most reliable platform with very generous...

      The most reliable platform with very generous gifts and bonuses.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • Another withdrawal of 15k. Ordered last night

      Another withdrawal of 15k. Ordered last night. Today I received it in the morning. I recommend the broker. Anyone who knows how to trade can make good money.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • I have been trading forex for almost...

      I have been trading forex for almost 4 years, but a friend introduced me to Pocket Option 1 year ago, and I think it is one of the turning points in my trading life. I really enjoy trading on Pocket Option, and I think all people who want to make extra money can start trading on Pocket Option.Its platform is very easy to use, and you can trade almost any trading instrument here. You also don’t need a lot of money when you start up, and you can open an account for as little as $50. I highly recommend Pocket Option to all new traders.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • There are binarys that suck, there are...

      There are binarys that suck, there are swindlers, and there are quite good ones, like Poket. I recommend it.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • Good broker recommend:)...

      Good broker recommend:)

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • I learned to trade on this platform...

      I learned to trade on this platform because I was supported by the software for all the questions I had. And on the platform itself everything is very well written, even for beginners.

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • I'm the only one who trusts me

      I’m the only one who trusts me, and that’s the only principle I follow. I personally in Poket everything is even, the profit is output stable, there are no left and right charts… I do not have any left-handed charts either, and I do not use them, maybe that’s why everything is even. As for the different swindlers, I can say one thing: do not think you are too smart, they will always catch you and punish you. It is necessary to trade honestly, and if you have no brains, go to the factory to work.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZXJATozR11g&feature=emb_rel_end Has this video been commented on...


      Has this video been commented on yet?

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • I've been trading for a few months...

      I’ve been trading for a few months now and everything is fine. I had a few bugs about 1 point wrong close, I contacted support and they cancelled the losing trades. So everything is fine.

      Reply to this review
      4.8
      • Mihail Lebedenko 4 May 2020 at 17:40

        And how did you get the deal cancelled, what did you write to them?

      • Hitori 11 September 2020 at 23:22

        He's bullshitting.

      • Jblaze 16 September 2020 at 11:37

        Holy crap, a binary brokercels my mom's trader's losing trades! Holy shit! Of course it is! He sits in his room, trades a ml#t and here's an offshore broker that is not regulated in any way cancels loss-making trades and returns the money! Friends, you have to be clinically insane to believe such nonsense.

    • I am a gambling person and I...

      I am a gambling person and I like MMOs, so I consider Pocket Option one of the best binary options trading platforms for me.
      It has a lot of bonuses, achievements as well as tournaments.

      Reply to this review
      3
    • Can I participate in Pocket Option tournaments...

      Can I participate in Pocket Option tournaments for free?

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I made a deposit from Neteller to...

      I made a deposit from Neteller to PocketOption and made some trades, I want to make a withdrawal to Advcash, but this option was not available. It seems that the ability to withdraw depends on which deposit method you used.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • Using binary trading platforms for quite some...

      Using binary trading platforms for quite some time, I joined pocketoption in early 2018, the platform is growing and constantly evolving, which in my opinion is a good thing.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • This pocketoption bonus system makes this service...

      This pocketoption bonus system makes this service competitive compared to other platforms.

      Reply to this review
      3.5
    • I've already made a grand here with...

      I’ve already made a grand here with social trading. All right

      Reply to this review
      4
    • I got a nice bonus on the...

      I got a nice bonus on the amount of deposit from pocketoption , in my opinion the most convenient platform for clients I have ever used

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • My name is Wihan, I am a...

      My name is Wihan, I am a very experienced trader and I can recommend Pocketoption for trading.
      It is a very convenient service, lots of trading tools, making this platform perfect for me.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • Hello guys, I traded with this broker...

      Hello guys, I traded with this broker for 2 months with a deposit of $ 50 rocked the balance to $ 230 began to withdraw $ 130 waited for 1 week and then wrote rejected manager in the end, I bitched with them for 2 weeks and only a month later was able to withdraw $ 80 so sincerely do not recommend this broker at the expense of rejection withdrawal I was not told specifically why I did not do it.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • It's a trick, at least on these...

      It’s a trick, at least on these comments paid look at the word copied, from different people, even the dots in the same places.It’s good that I’m not stupid as some and the truth can find and calculate))

      Reply to this review
      2.3
      • Vihan 17 February 2020 at 10:55

        Get lost with your shady companies that block depots in their gayropa, and Pocket is a licensed broker, and stop harassing him... Traders are already running away from you, why do you keep messing with other companies?

      • Dmitriy Cepelev 18 May 2020 at 13:57

        And who gave him the license? Not the central bank, by any chance? retroactively. yesterday. yeah.
        But don't rub it in here about the RFTF, which is a non-governmental, non-profit organization and can issue a license even to your uncle in a collective farm in Chukotka.

      • Maksim Šarnin 22 April 2020 at 14:36

        I agree, what kind of people we have are sheep. It's the 21st century and everyone believes in free money!

    • I was amazed at how Pocket Option...

      I was amazed at how Pocket Option became a great trading tool, these guys added an MT5 trading terminal to their platform!

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • The money came only on Monday. it...

      The money came only on Monday. it is better to withdraw in advance.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • Once again convinced that the company is...

      Once again convinced that the company is working normally, got new profits, and custom-made negative comments, as below, for the sake of interest looked, there are on several sites and guess what, he writes that he was blocked for a review on this site, so he marked on several … in fact it for all sites are blocked )))))) Negative PR people can’t even write good reviews, they duplicate what they do not know. I am still trading with Pocet, it is the only binary company which remained in the post-soviet space.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • As expected, I had my account completely...

      As expected, I had my account completely blocked as soon as they saw that I posted a review on your site, and I described everything as it was, there are even screenshots of responses word for word)

      Reply to this review
      3.8
      • Vihan 17 February 2020 at 10:56

        Don't use multiple accounts and cheat with bonuses

      • Aleksandr 13 May 2020 at 22:19

        I had one account, if there were more, I would not have passed the second verification, where you have to write on a sheet of paper pocket option date and take selfies with your passport

    • Very fast verification, I was surprised that...

      Very fast verification, I was surprised that it was done on Saturday, although they said that they needed one working day, well, apparently on weekends they work around the clock too. Now I’m going to order the withdrawal to see how quickly they will transfer the money. As for the rest, no complaints, everything is good and support in the chat is very fast.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • As long as I trade here, never...

      As long as I trade here, never any serious problems Why? Because they don’t use bonuses, bullshit, crystals or any other crap that will probably cause problems… well, it’s clear to a kid in a nursery that this is all just a lure for customers. It’s like unlimited internet from a mobile operator, but with a limit of gigabytes. Well, if you use it, then use it carefully, not blatantly, using several accounts, stolen all the same, I as a forum administrator said, … all visible that makes the user, no proxies or cleaning cookies will not help … I personally trade by myself, sometimes using a copy — service, but more often by hand, according to my strategy … Conclusions are always …

      Reply to this review
      4
    • The real deal breakers. Made Black Friday

      The real deal breakers.
      Made Black Friday, bought some crosses, cancelled $380 worth of trades.
      and then the pokie woke up and took $1,200 off the balance. Like you shouldn’t have done that. What else was this promotion for? The money was not refunded.

      I copied the trades of a man, he got a refund and I got a minus. They do not respond for 18-20 hours. And if they do, they will ask me to explain their answers.

      In this case, you have to wait for another 20 hours. They withdraw their money 100% but they bleed you with terrible force.
      By the way, I asked a question about the closing of the copied trades, I waited almost 19 hours, then I got the answer that everything is correct and that 1 point of difference and it should be so and they closed my question.

      support 1 out of 10
      output 9 out of 10
      the difference in transactions is common — there is a 10 out of 10
      The difference in the transaction was totally arbitrary, so I had to look for a failing one.
      When Binomo left, they went to all the trouble.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • The money came only on Monday. it...

      The money came only on Monday. it is better to withdraw in advance.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • Today I ordered the second withdrawal, I...

      Today I ordered the second withdrawal, I will see how long it takes to withdraw. The first time 200 bucks was withdrawn on the second day.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • The robot from the article cannot be...

      The robot from the article cannot be set up to trade on the plus side. I have a different robot that does not have any troubles with settings.
      There is another robot, there are no troubles with settings, and it works better than that and is really free (I asked for it and they tied it to my old account).

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • I am satisfied with everything, but I...

      I am satisfied with everything, but I am still learning on the demo. The support is responsive, often helps.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • I have been working in this company...

      I have been working in this company as well as in several others in order to diversify risks. I cannot tell anything especial, although it should be said, the broker grows and develops, it is visible on various actions and new features which think up, therefore also chose it for trade. I have already made many withdrawals, the withdrawal time is different, what does it depend on, I do not know, maybe on the lunar phase)). For beginners I would recommend this brokerage firm as I have a free demo account.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • I fell for the Binomo advertisement, in...

      I fell for the Binomo advertisement, in fact I thought that binary trading was a load of crap. I was interested in binary trading, but I was not really interested in it either. I am still working on my forex brokerage, but I have not got any signals from my mere friends. I am not interested in Forex, I am not interested in Forex.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • I have not been on binary options...

      I have not been on binary options and Poket for a long time (since about February), but I like it so far. I learned a lot on a demo account, and now I trade for real. I did not understand why the withdrawal was canceled a couple of times, but then when I contacted the chat room, they said that it was hung up in the bank. I did it again immediately and in a couple of hours the money was already on the card.

      Reply to this review
      3.3
    • a scam for suckers 100% you will...

      a scam for suckers 100% you will not earn anything

      Reply to this review
      2.5
      • Maksim Šarnin 22 April 2020 at 14:39

        No one seems to understand. How they are even allowed. It's a scam.

    • Only two weeks ago complained that the...

      Only two weeks ago complained that the platform had no multigraphics and already a week later they added it!

      Reply to this review
      4
    • I liked the service of social trading

      I liked the service of social trading, although I call it a copier, I joined a successful trader and without doing anything, I get money. It is very convenient.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • I did not notice any movements against...

      I did not notice any movements against me, although other companies often have delays and draw quotes and charts, and here everything is normal, and yes, the money is withdrawn, I tried to withdraw.

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • I'll tell you what I think, PocketOption...

      I’ll tell you what I think, PocketOption is just an awesome binary with its own advantages, I came from another binary and I don’t regret it, I advise you to try it. Imho, this is purely my opinion.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • after the first withdrawal draw a chart...

      after the first withdrawal draw a chart for one point before the last second in the minus is nothing you will not earn there scam

      Reply to this review
      2.3
    • First the platform began to glitch, now...

      First the platform began to glitch, now no access to the site … Is it a blocked account or a technical failure?

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • The platform is normal, I trade safely

      The platform is normal, I trade safely, I made another withdrawal, all in time

      Reply to this review
      3.3
    • I got my payout today, I ordered...

      I got my payout today, I ordered on Friday

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • I got hooked on Binomo's advertising, started...

      I got hooked on Binomo’s advertising, started trading there, traded a thousand in a couple of months, decided to withdraw… And they blocked my deposit… I was extremely disappointed. I couldn’t withdraw my money even now. My friend told me that people were cheated in Binomo and advised me to trade with PoketOption. My idea was to try it and now I have no regrets, I have already had two withdrawals, I contacted their support, and now I am thinking about starting my own channel on YouTube and cooperating with their affiliate program. I have already tried it twice, I talked to the support.

      Reply to this review
      1.8
    • Pretty quickly responded to my request and...

      Pretty quickly responded to my request and attached me to a referral I named, which allowed me to trade on his signals, kudos to the support.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • The technical support is disgusting, you can't...

      The technical support is disgusting, you can’t wait for an answer, and I don’t want to trade with such a broker. Even though I passed verification, but I’d rather not open a real account

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • Everything here is even, I checked. They...

      Everything here is even, I checked. They withdraw normal. You can make money.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • What does this have to do with...

      What does this have to do with divorce? It was a scam in Olympus and Binomo, so they left the market and left.

      Reply to this review
      1.3
      • Dmitriy Cepelev 18 May 2020 at 14:02

        What kind of faceplate do they have for you? CROFRA? You can go to the bathroom with it.

    • I withdrew $200 today, it was withdrawn...

      I withdrew $200 today, it was withdrawn just super fast, within an hour. This was my first profit, which I earned within a month, while I was scaling up my deposit from 50 bucks. I have to wait for withdrawal in other broker, while with Poket they are fast, maybe I am lucky with such pairs, the withdrawal is small amount, I don´t know yet. If I wanted to trade with other brokers I would not buy them, but I would continue trading.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • I liked the indicators and pretty smart...

      I liked the indicators and pretty smart sections: introduction, tutorials on different strategies, videos for beginners. I faced with a couple of bugs at the withdrawal of funds, however, as it turned out, they were from the bank, nevertheless poket very promptly helped and contributed to the fact that the money came within the stipulated period

      Reply to this review
      3.3
    • I tried to trade on several platforms

      I tried to trade on several platforms, but I stopped at Pocket Option because they give bonuses and gifts. The money was withdrawn within three days

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • It's very convenient that the Pocket platform...

      It’s very convenient that the Pocket platform works even on weekends. I love the OTC

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • Hello, everyone. Decided to make an expansion...

      Hello, everyone. Decided to make an expansion into the Poket. I’ll write back with the results. Invested a grand 11.06.2019 Why so little? It was a little scary, because the company is new to me. I also traded a little bit difficult at first, because according to my strategy the deposit should be much more than a grand… However, I managed to bring my deposit to acceptable size in a month with hard work. I got my withdrawal this morning, all profits to my card. Withdrawal was delayed, yes, for 24 hours … I had to check it, it was the first withdrawal and it was not so bad… In general, I liked trading, I still trade. In the future, I will also otpisatsatsya the results (I think I might have his blog, and recruit reefs)

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • Who knows what's the deal with the...

      Who knows what’s the deal with the affiliate program here?

      Reply to this review
      4
    • Everything here is straightforward, I recommend it

      Everything here is straightforward, I recommend it.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • I trade now only in Poket, as.

      I trade now only in Poket, as in one have blocked the depo, and by the way from the CIS countries, it too has been kicked out. the second, too, from the ru market goes, withdrew, though with creaking and from there depo … I have already taken one profit, so it is checked.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • The broker works and withdraws without any...

      The broker works and withdraws without any problems, I checked it out personally, I managed to withdraw 1000$ for anyone who needs a code for pocketoption. Here it is POCKET10 gives bonus and cashback.

      Reply to this review
      4
      • Dmitriy Cepelev 18 May 2020 at 14:03

        You have to give me a screenshot of the output, because you are a bot.

    • No, everything is normal here, I advise...

      No, everything is normal here, I advise you, I have repeatedly withdrew profits.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • What does this have to do with...

      What does this have to do with fraud? The guys haven’t cheated yet, they’re withdrawing profits.

      Reply to this review
      2
    • Great platform with normal support. I liked...

      Great platform with normal support. I liked it. Profits outweigh losses, so far so good, I recommend it.

      Reply to this review
      3.5
    • I will leave a comment), i left...

      I will leave a comment), i left bimono (i was with them for a year) to this broker, i work with poket opshin recently, the platform is very convenient, the income from trades reaches up to 96%, the mobile platform is also convenient, there is a possibility to make trades up to 4 hours, a lot of different bonuses, there are tournaments. Plus, this platform works with MT4, and this is already Forex guys, and MT4 has a license from the Central Bank. So if you don’t break the contract and the rules with this broker, everything will be fine. In this case, the broker is a Forex broker and has a license from the Central Bank.

      Reply to this review
      4
      • Sergey 13 July 2019 at 08:52

        I will add my comment, people, if you came to the market to get rich quick without any skills and knowledge, and certainly with a sense of excitement, and if you think that this is like a casino, in the market (no matter, Forex or Bin Options) you have nothing to do.

    • I have been a Pocket Option customer...

      I have been a Pocket Option customer for over a year, during that time I have encountered some problems when using the platform, but all of these problems have been resolved through customer support, and I cannot say that these problems have been resolved unprofessionally.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • All those who write bad comments are...

      All those who write bad comments are scammers! I can tell you from my own experience that I have been working with this broker for half a year now. They are constantly improving conditions for the convenience of their customers. Of course, the withdrawal may sometimes be delayed, but the money is always withdrawn.

      Reply to this review
      2.3
    • I can't say anything about other binary...

      I can’t say anything about other binary companies, there are pros and cons everywhere. I can’t say anything about the other binary companies, all of them have their pros and cons. I have a very good alternative — PoketOption, I have the license and I am satisfied with withdrawal terms. I liked it, frankly speaking. How further will be, there we will see, but now I recommend.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • Well that the owner of the site...

      Well that the owner of the site praises it is clear he has an affiliate:)))).
      I don’t know how to check it, I have to look at the chart and see if they are right. I work at Olympus, even after he left the Russian market, the withdrawal of funds without problems:) About bimono, I will not say, I do not know)))

      I have seen the functionality of this platform:) it is just fire:) there is no other like it:) I will try to work:) if everything is okay, then you can switch from olympus:))

      Reply to this review
      2
    • Quite a normal company. It withdraws money...

      Quite a normal company. It withdraws money and lets you make money. A great platform for transactions.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • I went to see how my deal...

      I went to see how my deal on the poket, as a result, I see that the deal was closed in advance, but not when it was supposed to be, instead of the plus was a return. The support gave a link to paragraph 5.3, which says that in case of platform failure, the broker may close the transaction and make a return. Conclusion: they are referring to this rule may close your
      Plus trades and leave with zero.

      Reply to this review
      3.5
      • Razan 20 June 2019 at 08:39

        Did you also get your money back? ))) Binomo blocked me with my bubosikami. ))) And in Poket just super trading.

    • A solid A. I won't write any...

      A solid A. I won’t write any dithyrambs. But I really like PoketOption. The platform is normal, the money is withdrawn on time. They have their own proven working strategy. Not a grail, of course, but stably brings profit. I forgot, the referral program is also present here, but so far I haven’t looked at the conditions, and so far with the profit all is normal.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • I tried a special trade in the...

      I tried a special trade in the company. Two times it came out without any problems. Alas in the course of the negativity is actually custom-made. Negative as it is on this site and what’s his competitors order. Funny. )

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • It's a scam and nothing but a...

      It’s a scam and nothing but a scam. I was blocked for nothing with a balance of $2,500 on my account. I traded with $500 in a week. In the end I was blocked on withdrawal.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
      • Danil 28 May 2019 at 08:14

        Good afternoon! What is your account number?

    • A great company that pays out profits

      A great company that pays out profits. I have traded in both Bimono and Olympus, none of them managed to withdraw my deposit, but there are a lot of complimentary reviews… I think this is all bullshit, they are swindlers. I have never been able to withdraw deposit from any of them, even if I did not know how to do so, I just fell in love with them. If you want to see for yourself, try it. I read the negative comments about the company and it turns out to be a load of crap, I got the feeling that the competitors are spreading the negative comments, apparently they already feel the lack of customers))). I think they already feel the lack of clients. And you should do it right, you have to trade with decent ones, PocketOption is the right company to work with.

      Reply to this review
      1.5
      • AYS 23 May 2019 at 14:30

        There is a service for the purchase of comments for money from 5 to 15 rubles (I do not know if you can post links here or not, but called kyukomment), that's where Poket posted ads for leaving positive comments on various resources and sites.

      • Vladislav 11 June 2019 at 09:17

        You probably order negative things there? Honey, do you have an account number with the company?

      • Anatoliy. 26 May 2019 at 16:30

        Marina, why are you lying? I had no problems with withdrawal at Binomo.

      • Vladislav 11 June 2019 at 09:18

        You may not have, but I got squeezed and blocked.

      • Dmitriy Cepelev 18 May 2020 at 14:05

        screenshots of it.

    • A bribe-generating kitchen. Donkeys like Sargis with...

      A bribe-generating kitchen. Donkeys like Sargis with fictitious signals, they constantly write that they do 4 to 5 guns, when in fact more than half of the signals are unprofitable, in poket there is a service for copying signals, generally total bullshit, The service is totally rubbish, they are copying signals from people who have 60%+ of all deals closed on the plus side and from the moment you start copying them, they lose 25-35% of profitable deals, and so on until you unsubscribe (if you need a screenshot, I can put here, more than 10 traders with 60%+ profitability and 4000+ deals, which were lost on the day when you connect to the signals). Question to trader Sargis, why the fuck he does not give his account for copying if he says that he has 88% of profitable trades? Otherwise he just babbles and the same fuckers support him, ugh disgusting. Anyway, I said what everyone will understand.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
      • Vladislav 11 June 2019 at 09:17

        The kitchen is the company you work for, Nina. And Pocket is a licensed broker, which honestly withdraws profits for its traders and does not cheat with deposits, like your fucking companies, from which you can't expect any withdrawals.

      • Aleksey 12 July 2019 at 06:14

        Are you a moron?! What is he licensed with?! A commercial organization, Vas, wake up already.

      • Tatyyana 5 September 2019 at 21:22

        It may be so, but the strange thing is that the chart does not always correspond to the platform, which verify the authenticity of the broker chart, and reviews do not appear in poket at once but only after verification, so reviews are all positive, make your own conclusions

    • We are waiting for your reviews about...

      We are waiting for your reviews about Pocket Option binary options broker, as the review was added recently, there are no reviews yet! We would very much like to know traders’ opinions and your experience of working with the broker.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    Company in ratings
    RatingPlace
    Best Forex Brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Alpari
    1/137
    Stock brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Cryptocurrency exchanges
    CompanyPlace
    MEXC
    1/321
    ByBit
    3/321
    Карта сайта