Binary.com
Reviews 25
No complaints yet
3.8
Unverified company
deriv.com
Visit website
One of the most reputable brokers in online binary options trading, customers can trade currencies, indices, stocks, etc.
Binary options broker
Website
Social media
Date of foundation
1999
Head Office
W Business Centre, Level 3, Triq Dun Karm, Birkirkara, BKR 9033, Malta
The owner of the company
Binary Investments (Europe) Ltd.
Types of support
Tickets in my personal cabinet
Help Center
Telegram
Support by phone
Languages
Russian, English, French, Spanish, Italian, Portuguese, Polish, etc.
Terminals
Deriv, Smart Trader, Tick Trade, MetaTrader 5, WebTrader, TradingView, Author's platform
Min. first deposit
From 5 USD
Min.
From 1 USD
Broker fee
Yes
Payments
To 100 %
Free Demo Account
Types of options
High/Low, Touch, Asian, Digital, Lookback, Resert, Run, Highest/Lowest Tick, Inside/Outside
Adjustable
Yes
Regulators
MFSANO. IS/70156
VFCSNO. 25299 BC 2019
VFSC
FSC
Labuan FSAMB/18/0024
Types of accounts
Methods of replenishment
FasaPay, Moneta.ru, Neteller, OKPAY, Qiwi, Skrill, Webmoney, Bank Transfer, Cryptocurrencies, Bank Card (Visa/MC), JuMoneu
Withdrawal methods
FasaPay, Moneta.ru, Neteller, OKPAY, Qiwi, Skrill, Webmoney, Bank Transfer, Cryptocurrencies, Bank Card (Visa/MC), JuMoneu
Number of assets
100+
Types of assets
Binary options
Currency pairs
Stocks
Indexes
Products
Cryptocurrency
Account currencies
EUR, USD, AUD, GBP
Expiration
From 10 seconds to 365 days
Mobile Trading
Has mobile apps (iOS / Android)
Weekend trading
No
Tournaments / contests
No
Trader training
Webinars, academy, trader's guide
Affiliate Program
Registration2 types of affiliate program
Benefits
Large selection of platforms
Lots of options to choose from
Withdraw to any payment system
Affiliate Program
Quality technical support
Disadvantages
Long withdrawal of earnings
Technical failures
Company requisites
Date of update
08.04.2022
Overall assessment
9.1/10

    Binary.com is it a scam? Reviews and description

    7 December 2015

    The Binary broker (formerly known as BetOnMarkets.com) started its work in the binary options market in 1999, and it is one of the leading brokers today. Over the years, with the release of a large number of trading tools designed to simplify and reduce the risks of the highly volatile field of binary options, the company Binary is not lost among the huge number of brokers; moreover, it is one of the leading brokers to date, with a large number of active (more than 1,000,000) users.

    Terms of trade with Binary

    The Binary.com company is a recognized innovator, offering a convenient trading platform, which is one of the most award-winning platforms for trading binary options. Patented pricing technology at Binary.com allows you to get the same percentage profit as traders in the interbank market. Members of Binary.com have a valuable opportunity to maintain constant contact with broker consultants via chat, e-mail or phone, getting qualified help or resolution of specific issues that have arisen in the course of trade with the use of different strategies.

    We are confident that this is a big plus for all traders, including the most experienced. At the Binary.com site, you can always see live prices in real time, standardized with respect to the inter-bank markets. Binary.com offers payment of more than 100% on simple contracts such as Rise/Fall. Win up to 1000% for contracts «above»/«below» and «touch»/«no touch». There are no hidden charges or fees. In addition, the broker provides free webinars, a free daily overview of the market and e-books and trading charts.

    Here are no hidden charges or retainages. Besides, this broker provides free webinars and daily market review, e-books and trading charts. The essential advantage of the company is, that it goes extramile, growing fast, offering to the user the modern trading process approach, a great number of useful options and quality content of the website binary.com (the real traders’ feedback is available below), advantageous tariffs, quick deal execution, rapid system transactions.

    The broker has been operating successfully since 1999 and has a solid image, more than one prestigious awards due to the quality service and safe trading. For traders, which number is increasing on the website, the advanced assets are available, one of the functional platforms.  Users can buy any items with the brand logo on the website binary.com. As we already mentioned, the feedback of customers about the platform describes its positive features and this cannot but increases the level of credibility to the company.

    Binary platform

    As one of the sophisticated market brokers Binary offers for the customer the proven and quality service only. Binary trading takes place in the program SmarTTrader, which is considered to be among the major ones in the market. The web-platform doesn’t need to be downloaded and set on the computer – you can trade in the browser right after the registration. The advantage of the terminal is its convenience and minimalism, no extra options and details, this makes it comfortable for market novices. Also there is a user’s guidance available on the official website binary.com, which lets you quickly find out in the aspects of the platform and start trading.

    Here 5 option kinds are available («up»/«down», «touch»/«no touch», «inside»/«out», Asian, digital) along with the information on them. You can perform technical market analysis changing the ways of the chart display, expiration, adding indicators to it, compare several assets. And yet the trader needs to get used to this platform as it’s creatively different, even though simple. The customers often point its complexity, but indeed, one needs just get used to any similar trading solution to use all its capacities.

    The personal account is also informative, lets you easily monitor trading history, deposit balance. On the website binary.com you can try trading robots, various kinds of software, buy books, cloths with company logos, certificates for updating your account in a «Shop» etc. Interestingly, the broker lets you also work with information from the resource TradingView, which is offered here with no advert neither the registration need. This platform became well-loved by users as it contains the huge feature set, convenient charts with as many option, as possible. Such concern to the service is encouraging for a trader – the broker considered this issue really well, offering to its customers just the solutions allowing to a trader to earn from options easily.

    Binary broker quotations

    As for quotations, they are aired from the interbank on the platform binary.com and for this no liquidity providers are called. Such approach lets the broker timely provide the accurate information, good for investors making money. All quotations here are equal for different account and customers types.

    There are the disputes in Internet arising on the issue of quotations accuracy. Traders begin compare them to the data from other projects, like MT4, TradingView but they don’t realize that these platforms have their own policy to work with this information. The broker is often charged with quotation change to its own benefit. On one of forums the company manager Olga Borg replies such declarations, that it’s impossible to do, much less to each user, especially for the company effectively working in the market since the year 1999. Let’s point out here that the company passes audits, updates licenses, does everything possible for the trade to be safe and for customer to trust the brand.

    Binary demo account

    On the official website binary.com you can use the free demo account, too, which is available for any registered user (you just need to put your e-mail in the form). The services of the training account don’t differ from those for the real one, here the trader can also perform the technical analysis of the market using a wide range of tools, study reference literature and trade in the market of course.

    For this, the virtual money are placed to the account ($10 000), thus you can properly get to know the broker’s capacities with no risk for your own capital. The training trading shall not be just a trader’s game. Using this unique option users can check the correct terminal operation, support service reactions and so on. After the appropriate study of the platform the customers can define an account type, top it up, trade in the real market already and make decent livelihood. At that the training account will be a perfect chance to test here the author’s strategies etc.

    Binary mobile application

    One of the earliest market brokers also offers to its users the special mobile application Tick Trade for option trading (available on Android). The program is free, convenient and easy-to-work, contains the main services of the web-version: all kinds of options available, settings of rates, work with chart, market analysis. To use it, you need to download it from Google Play, sign up there and here you are – enjoy the rapid and powerful trading at your convenience.

    The advantage of such mobile platforms with access to financial markets is that the work becomes much more easy and comfortable. The trader’s smart phone is always there, now you can enter the market for trading any time, execute transactions from anywhere in the world and even in motion. Here you can also check your account status, customize your profile, leave the withdrawal orders quickly.

    Binary bonuses

    There is no need for the earliest broker to offer for customers specific exciting bonuses and appealing offers, as the minimal deposit here is just 5$. This attracts to the platform new users very well, which always look for available trading options.

    And yet Binary runs campaigns for traders, even though less often than its competitors. There is welcome bonus accrued to the accounts of the new platform users: up 10 to 100% (depends on the sum on the deposit). The entire gain from the bonus is available for withdrawal in any convenient way.

    Deposit and withdrawal

    To deposit and withdraw funds, you can use credit/debit cards, Moneybookers, bank transfer, Neteller, Qiwi, Okpay, Webmoney and a number of other payment systems that are provided on the company’s website. Customers receive payments in 3-5 working days.

    As traders point in their references, the withdrawal orders are processed quickly, transactions are rapid in the system. At that you can always leave a message for the support service and get the answer in time. And yet, here is the negative feedback, too. Generally the customers complain against managers ignoring them and simply disappearing while abnormal issues, or against the withdrawal, which may happen for too long. The broker’s support service explains this by the funds located in a certain company department, ready for transfer to the user’s account as soon as possible.

    There are also withdrawal denials: for example when a trader depositing by bank card leaves the request for withdrawal through Qiwi, even though it’s wrong and mentioned in the system rules. Or rather we can deduce that the trivial ignorance of the platform operation rules may result in negative implications, thus you’d better be aware and study materials available on the website binary.com. The feedback from real traders proves that the platform is recommended to investors on various forums and has its loyal customers trusting it.

    Complaints about Binary

    Our team has looked for negative comments from users of the Binary broker and did not find any relevant information that affected our review. A very small amount of negative feedback appears in the form of minor technical problems that were easily solvable. On several forum sites, we did find a complaint from a customer who had to wait more than 5 days to withdraw his funds. We did not interpret this as a big problem, as it was a technical problem related to payment methods. We also found that the problem was successfully solved by the broker, and no more complaints from the same individuals have been posted since.

    Binary broker regulator

    Binary is licensed as a representative of the services in category 3 Investment Authority and regulated by the Malta Financial Services Authority (number IS/70156 license).

    Check license MFSA website

    Check license mga.org.mt site

    Binary user agreement

    Any trader planning to become a professional stably earning from his investments in options on the broker’s platform shall study its documents allowing him to see a lot: operator’s warranties for platform users, the list of user’s obligations, responsibilities of broker and player. Such document of Binary is called «Terms and Conditions» and available right on the first website page (at the bottom of the website). Why do you need to study this information? At least to know the aspects of the platform operation, the issues, which the user is secured here from, the broker’s warranties. Starting to deal with the platform the customer automatically accepts the paragraphs of the «Rules». As any «User agreement» with a broker, this document contains many rules, which may produce different reactions and a set of questions from traders.

    For instance there is the clause in Binary «Rules», according to which the broker reserves the right to deny the services to the customer, cancel them any time (these are, for example, trading transactions), if his activity is considered to be illegal. There are several reasons listed in the document which may effect such a broker’s decision, but this is not a full list – exactly that «but not limited to», see the screenshot below:

    Binary user agreement. The broker reserves the right to deny the services to the customer

    In other clause of the «Rules» it is explained what actions the broker will take in various emergency cases etc. So the company may stop the transactions performance with reference to, let’s say, unstable political situation, failures of communication means and so on. Stop trading and withdrawals the company may even at the slightest pretext, as here the wording «but not limited to» works see the screenshot below:

    Binary user agreement. The company may stop the transactions performance

    Besides, in case of any emergencies given in the screenshot above, the operator may close transactions by the price it considers appropriate for that given moment. The trader may not be notified about such actions of the broker.

    Is Binary a scam?

    Summarizing, we can definitely say that Binary is one of the most trusted brokers on the market today. The company has been in business for more than 17 years, and the trading conditions and their trading platform are extremely easy to use and attract a large number of clients. The minimum deposit is only $5, and the minimum bet is $1. They offer free trading signals, with which you can successfully trade on binary options using their platform.

    The broker offers a large number of completely free options related to education and e-books on all aspects of trading, as well as a huge database of questions where you can find a solution yourself, by selecting the appropriate response to your problems. The binary broker is fully adjustable, and you can be confident in the safety of their investments. Binary is one of the most stable brokers on the market. For a long time, the Binary broker regulated by the MFSA, the Financial Services Authority of Malta.

    Summary

    The Binary broker has many years of experience in the trade industry and is extremely simple and comfortable to work with. This, combined with a reliable and highly customizable terminal, makes the Binary broker an excellent choice for trading on the market of binary options. Binary is a regulated and 100% reliable binary options broker.

    The company provides an ample and totally free package of tools for self-education, which also speaks to their respect for their customers. The minimum deposit amount is only $5, so you can quickly start the process of trading with minimal investment. Binary deservedly takes its place in the top ten brokers on our website revieweek.com, and we are sure this broker is a great choice for traders from both Russia and the entire world.

    Ease of trading
    75%
    Withdrawal speed
    76%
    Payout Percentage
    76%
    Customer Service
    72%
    3.8

    Отзывы

    • btc

      I have been mining & trading Binary for quite some time now. It turned out to be a very profitable investment. Of course, it depends on where you are mining & trading. I am mining & trading Binary in HIVE Trading & mining Technologies (NASDAQ: HIVE) and wouldn’t change that. They provide the best contracts and payment modules. I get my payments every day and can’t complain about the service. As a client, I feel my money and investment are good with the best technology solutions. So, a good and legit mining company makes difference for your investment and profitability
      for more information Kindly Email: [email protected]
      Whats-app: +1 (251) 314-4694 Telegram:@Qualityfirm
      #shiba #safemoon #btc #worldcup #football #americanfootball #cryptocurrency #Binary #trade #crypto #bitcoin

      Reply to this review
      2.8
    • The office is finished
      Reply to this review
      1
    • And my money has evaporated from my...

      And my money has evaporated from my balance, tech support does not respond. No money. I was once advised Poket, so there money even without verification output. I will leave who is interested

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • One of the best platforms I've ever...

      One of the best platforms I’ve ever worked with, I’m not a bot and not an admin, you need a responsible approach to business, and the broker is not one year old, which shows credibility.

      Reply to this review
      4
      • Sergey 27 January 2020 at 10:15

        What broker do you use?

    • For a long time I wanted to...

      For a long time I wanted to do something interesting, on the Internet I came across the site www.grbit.com, I entered it, read it and decided to leave a request to call back and talk in detail about this area. My brokerage company is not interested in these products, I decided to leave an application and ask for a call-back with more details. All the transactions we made were at the expense of the company. I opened my account after 40 minutes and on the next day I started to work.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • What is characteristic for a demo account...

      What is characteristic for a demo account give to earn, but when the real account begins to jump.Verified.I can not leave a review.

      Reply to this review
      4
      • NiK 1 January 2021 at 00:58

        That's right. It's a complete scam.

    • Why can't I leave a review?

      Why can’t I leave a review?

      Reply to this review
      3.8
      • NiK 1 January 2021 at 00:59

        Because you get banned for telling the truth

    • Here you can only lose tested

      Here you can only lose tested.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
      • NiK 1 January 2021 at 00:59

        all right

    • I can't withdraw the 300 bucks I...

      I can’t withdraw the 300 bucks I earned. They don’t accept scans of utility bills

      Reply to this review
      4.5
      • Alybert Dusaev 12 June 2019 at 21:10

        And this is really a scam, I'll explain why. Not everyone owns an apartment, and not everyone who rents a place pays the rent himself. Such complicated verification procedures should be specified immediately at registration, and then you register, enter the money, maybe earn, and then what, buy an apartment, register permanently, and then send scans? If a person enters on a bank card, it's already a problem of the bank and the owner of the card how to use it, and here it means the broker is not sure that this is your card? Too complicated verification leads to suspicion, because the bureaucrat will always find a barbed wire.

      • NiK 1 January 2021 at 01:00

        They can take money, but they can't give it back.

      • NiK 1 January 2021 at 02:20

        They always find a way to trick you. It's easy to credit your card, but you can't withdraw it.

    • In half of the cases, the bet...

      In half of the cases, the bet is lost on the last tick. It is on the last tick. You do not need to be a mathematician to know that such randomness does not happen. I think it is not random, and the law. My advice is not mess with these scammers

      Reply to this review
      3.8
      • NiK 1 January 2021 at 02:27

        a specific scam. ! 1It is easy to enter money into the account, and no one is asking for verification. 2 Withdraw the money is a problem (your card is not serviced and so on ,,,,,,. They also do not allow them to withdraw money from the account (your card is not serviced) and so on.

    • This is a complete scam, at first...

      This is a complete scam, at first they make up to $200 in easy money, then they completely lose money (everyone has it differently). In short intervals they manage to adjust the schedule in their side, as it turned out they have full control of the client’s schedule management. The secret of fraud was told by a programmer friend who knows these platforms and management mechanism for each client. In other words, each client has his own controlled schedule.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • I can't say anything bad about...

      I can not say anything bad about deals on the platform digital option, the interest is high, and payouts do not make you wait, there is no problem with it

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • Expertoption is licensed by the VFSC, which...

      Expertoption is licensed by the VFSC, which indicates its reliability

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • I easily took the free training on...

      I easily took the free training on expertoption, as I was not very knowledgeable in this type of earning. And now I’m only in the black.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • The profit from Digital option Expert is...

      The profit from Digital option Expert is really good and I am glad I chose this broker.
      I worked with different brokers, there is a lot to compare.
      To be honest, it is a good broker.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • The online consultant did not respond within 6...

      Online consultant did not respond within 6 days

      Reply to this review
      3.8
      • Vladislav Ivanov 27 May 2019 at 12:28

        Did you get an answer in the end?
        I haven't heard back in eight days, either.

    • I'm writing for binary traders and those...

      I’m writing for binary traders and those who don’t know about withdrawal and trading on binary com…
      Trading there is very easy and simple, but with the withdrawal there a big problem…
      They allow only 40 bucks for one account to withdraw… if you have WebMoney, Kiwi accounts and a card
      then no matter how tight you withdraw 120 bucks BUT you have to wait 3 to 5 days for receipts to your accounts!
      It turns out that a month you can earn no more than a few hundred bucks there!!!!!
      And in order to remove restrictions on the withdrawal you need scans of your passport, driver’s license, scan of a payment for komunalka the last
      All this together confirms the trader and his permanent place of residence!

      Reply to this review
      3.8
      • Danil 21 January 2019 at 08:48

        Such verification is required at all brokers, including forex brokers, cryptocurrency exchanges, etc. This is the opposite of the withdrawal of not large sums without verification, at other brokers and it may not be!

      • Vladislav Ivanov 27 May 2019 at 12:31

        I gave them all this - no effect, the money does not withdraw for over a week, no authentication, 4 tickets, I wrote - all without response, more than 1000usd I am stuck there.

    • The algorithm is built so that on...

      The algorithm is built so that on a short expiration time you are not allowed to earn at all.

      Reply to this review
      1.8
    • I have been working with expertoption.com binary...

      I have been working with expertoption.com binary option for 8 months now! Everything is going very well, trades are more and more in the plus, which cannot fail to please, consequently, payouts are also pleasing

      Reply to this review
      4
    • This broker is not someone one wants...

      This broker is not someone one wants to work with! You will lose money 100%. You should think very carefully before you register! The reasons: the company has cool IT-specialists and plum plug-ins.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • Not the same broker anymore. They cheat...

      Not the same broker anymore. They cheat with quotations not only on indices, but also on currencies. There is no point in writing to the regulator, especially in Russia they only give the contacts of the administration to solve problems. They do not give them any money, but they do not give them the opportunity to make money))).

      Reply to this review
      4
    • Not bad! Here's a real one too!

      Not bad! Here’s a real one too! The first Binary Options indicator to pass the test, 7SevenElevenPro Updated 2017!

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • They hang out the quotes ...there are...

      They hang out the quotes …there are facts and proofs …

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • I don't have much time for manual...

      I don’t have much time for manual trading! So I have to trade on robots! There are videos on YouTube

      Reply to this review
      4.5
      • Ruslan 29 January 2017 at 08:24

        Nikolai, please give me the link. Thank you.

      • Evgeniy 6 February 2017 at 17:41

        I am also interested in trading robots. Please give me a link, or tell me what are some good trading robots to look at.

      • Danil 6 February 2017 at 19:44
      • Sergey 21 February 2017 at 12:44

        All a scam from the beginning they lure you with promises of earning money, then when you transfer the money they make you look like it was all your fault and your money is in their pocket through your fault.

      • aleksandr minko 7 March 2017 at 10:11

        What kind of robots do you have?

    • I am satisfied with this broker. Withdrawal...

      I am satisfied with this broker. Withdrawal of funds without problems. And this is the main indicator of reliability. Ugh, ugh, so as not to jinx it.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • Unfortunately, recently there have been serious problems...

      Unfortunately, recently there have been serious problems with the withdrawal of funds to the payment system Webmani and Perfect Money. They withdraw small change and not always. They send a few hundred dollars to bank transfers. This does not take into account the interests of many traders, such as those from Ukraine and Belarus, where every bank transfer from abroad raises questions from the government. All this is sad…

      Reply to this review
      1.8
      • Danil 24 March 2016 at 13:34

        Perhaps this is related to the Central Bank audit that is now taking place at Webmoney? The Internet is full of rumors, in particular, that it has become problematic for legal entities to buy Webmoney.

      • Denis Čepelev 15 April 2017 at 06:10

        200 bucks each can be withdrawn via Kiwi without any problems

    Company in ratings
    RatingPlace
    Best Forex Brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Alpari
    1/137
    Stock brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Cryptocurrency exchanges
    CompanyPlace
    MEXC
    1/321
    ByBit
    3/321
    Карта сайта