Alpari
Total reviews 65
3 complaints
3.4
Alpari is a premier broker offering forex trading to professional traders and beginners alike. With a wide array of account options, including free demo accounts, and bonuses, along with multiple trading platforms and PAMM accounts, Alpari provides comprehensive solutions for all levels of traders.
Forex broker
Official website
Social network
Date of foundation
1998
Head Office
Fomboni, Mohéli Island, Union of the Comoros
Company owner
Alpari (Comoros) Ltd
Types of support
[email protected]alpari-connect-skypeChatFeedback form on the siteTickets in my personal cabinetWhatsAppMessenger
Phone Support
Languages
English, Spanish, Portuguese, Vietnamese, Indonesian, Arabic
Terminals
MetaTrader 4 (PC, Web, Mobile), MetaTrader 5 (PC, Web, Mobile)
Min. first deposit
From 1 USD
Min. rate
From 1 USD
Brokerage commission
On all accounts, except Pro.ecn and ecn.mt5 the commission is already included in a spread. On pro.ecn.mt4 and ecn.mt5 16 USD on 1 000 000 USD
Lot size
Until 100 Depending on the account type
Maximum open positions
Until 1000 Depending on the account type
Bonuses
CashbackReceive
Refunds of commissions, spreads and other costs
Leverage
Until 1:3000Depends on the type of account
Spreads
From 0.1 points
Free demo account
The duration of active demo accounts is unlimited Open a demo account
Adjustable
Yes
Regulators
The Financial Commission
Mwali International Services Authority
Licenses
Licensed
№ T2023236 (Active)
Types of accounts
Margin call / Stop out
50 / 10% (depending on the account type)
Transaction volume
0,01
Peculiarities of trade
Trading on different financial markets using innovative tools
Order execution
Instant Execution (precise execution), Market Execution (at market price)
Methods of replenishment
Neteller, Webmoney, Wire transfer, Cryptocurrencies, Bank card (Visa/MC), Advcash, Perfect Money
Withdrawal methods
Webmoney, Wire transfer, Bank card (Visa/MC), Advcash, Perfect Money
Number of assets
100+
Types of assets
Currency pairsAUDCAD, AUDCHF, AUDJPY, AUDNZD, AUDUSD, CADCHF, etc.
MetalsXAGUSD, XAUUSD
CFDASX200, BRN, BTCUSD, CAC40, ETHUSD, HSI50, etc.
CryptocurrencyBitcoin, Ethereum, etc.
Indexes
Stocks
Account Currencies
EUR, USD
Liquidity providers
Barclays, Currenex, J.P. Morgan, HotspotFXI, Sucden Financial Ltd
Mobile apps
There are mobile apps (iOS / Android)
Weekend trading
Yes
Tournaments/competitions
Contests are held regularly
Trader training
No
Contract Difference Commission
Yes
Swaps
Yes
PAMM trading
A unique investment system that allows you to earn on your expertise, as well as create multiple PAMM accounts to diversify risks
Analytics
Daily professional market reviews, FXStreet calendar, up-to-date currency rates, cryptocurrency rates, many tools for technical and fundamental market analysis (Autochartist, indicators, etc.).
Margin trading
On all types of accounts
Affiliate Program
RegistrationUp to 70% from referral transaction commissions
Advantages
Cooperation with a broker with an impressive experience and a well-deserved reputation
Multiple licenses
Professional terminals
Quality analytics
Many contests and promotions
Educational resources for forex trading
A unique PAMM system for investments
Narrow spreads
A large number of trading tools
Company requisites
Automated Trading
Allowed to use robots and advisors in trading
Signals for trading
Subscribe to MetaTrader 4 or MetaTrader 5 Signals Providers, Free Trading Signals from Autochartist
Additional features
Unique investment PAMM service for earning on the knowledge of experienced traders, as well as profitable investments
Date of update
April 24, 2024
Overall assessment
8.8/10
    Address
    Fomboni, Mohéli Island, Union of the Comoros

    Alpari is this a scam? Review and Customers Reviews

    Published: 9 October 2015 Updated: 24 April 2024


    Alpari is a renowned forex broker with a strong presence in numerous countries, offering favorable trading conditions for traders. In the twenty-three years since Alpari was founded in 1998, the founding team has brought its brainchild to the top of the forex market. The broker offers users several trading platforms at once: MT4/MT5, access to PAMM accounts, and fixed contracts attracting the attention of both beginners and experienced investors.

    Alpari provides flexibility in financial transactions. Beginners and experienced traders can choose a trading account depending on their capabilities and level. Among its offerings is a specialized account, ideal for learning or testing new trading strategies. Whether you’re a beginner seeking to acquire skills or a seasoned trader exploring innovative approaches, this broker merits inclusion in your investment portfolio.

    Today, Alpari rightfully holds a prominent position among the foremost global brands in the industry. Despite its past achievements, the organization remains committed to continuous development, with its employees persistently seeking new solutions and striving for further success, much like they did at the inception of the company.

     

    Terms of trading with Alpari

    Alpari is a reliable company with many years of experience in the forex financial market. Leading Forex broker provides comfortable conditions for trading: metals, stocks, indices, cryptocurrency, commodities, and CFDs. Initially, the organization was a small office, and years later became one of the largest brands in the world of online trading, but does not stop there and continues to grow. The main office is registered in Bonovo Road – Fomboni, Moheli Island – Union of Comoros, from where the project is regulated by the relevant legislation.

    Alpari is a scam? Reviews

    The company’s contribution to the Forex trading industry has been repeatedly recognized by experts, which is why the platform is the winner of a large number of awards. For example, in 2016, Alpari received an award from FXEmpire as the most innovative broker. In 2013, the organization received the title “Best Broker in Europe 2013” according to the International Finance Magazine. In 2015, Finance Magnates recognized Alpari as the ‘Best Binary Options Broker’.

    Alpari forex trading

    There are several types of accounts for traders on the site alpari.com except for the demo:

    • nano.mt4: This cent account is aimed at novice traders, which allows you to try your hand at trading without risk. There is no minimum deposit on this type of account. Leverage – 1:500. Users have access to 33 currency pairs and 2 metals. Stop out – 10%. Trading is conducted through the MetaTrader 4 platform.
    • standart.mt4 / standart.mt5: For more advanced clients. In this case, trading can be through the MT4 or MT5 platform. The minimum deposit amount depends on the terminal: 20 dollars or 100 dollars, respectively. Leverage – 1:1000-1:1. Stop out – 20%, execution is instantaneous.
    • ecn.mt4 / ecn.mt5: For advanced users with a larger number of instruments (46 currency pairs, 2 metals, and 18 CFDs). Account holders can use both MT4 and MT5 platforms. The minimum deposit for the first account variant is 300 dollars or 500 dollars respectively. There is also a $16 commission on $1,000,000 in the latter option. Stop out – 60%. Leverage – 1:3000-1:1.
    • Pro.ecn.mt4: This account is designed for real trading professionals. It works only on the MetaTrader 4 platform and offers a narrow-spread, market execution of orders, which allows you to immediately take advantage of market movements. The minimum deposit is $500. It also has a $16 commission per $1,000,000.

    alpari.com demo account

    There is also a PAMM service on the platform, a unique Alpari development that has popularity worldwide. It represents the unification of investors and traders in terms of mutually beneficial cooperation. Alpari stands out among other global brokers thanks to its innovative PAMM accounts. Alpari’s PAMM accounts allow investors to transfer their funds to experienced Forex traders for management, thus gaining profits without having to trade independently.

    Alpari Pamm service

    This unique service is carried out online, allowing you to manage your investments through the company’s website. All Alpari financial operations are performed automatically, providing convenience and efficiency for investors. There are also two concepts: PAMM account and PAMM portfolio. With a PAMM account, investors can earn without trading. Investors can invest their funds in traders’ accounts. Traders are rewarded for the profits earned from the investment. Several accounts are combined into a PAMM portfolio.

    alpari.com PAMM investors

    Successful activity of the flagship trading is ensured by strict adherence to three rules:

    • maximum customer satisfaction;
    • the non-stop use of innovative developments;
    • maintaining an impeccable reputation.

    Thanks to the observance of these simple rules, Alpari, having started practically from scratch, now has many prizes and awards, as well as the trust of its clients, the number of which has already exceeded one hundred thousand. To become a trader of the company is very simple, all you have to do is fill out the form on the site. You will be able to start trading immediately after funding your trading account. The minimum amount here depends on the type of payment system, for example, for bank cards $30.

    alpari.com registration

    Alpari offers the opportunity to work for a while on a demo account. Such work does not require any investment, and the experience gained is quite real. In addition, the company’s representatives regularly hold online training seminars, and in-person classes are organized for those who wish to participate. Alpari also offers binary options trading, which are referred to here as fixed contracts (Read here). Unlike other brokers, Alpari offers not only the Above/Lower trade but also Touch, Range, Spread, Turbo, and Express. Traders who have started working with the broker can get advice from a financial advisor by contacting them by phone, e-mail, or via online chat.

    Alpari to open an account

    Various instruments serve as trading tools on the platform. Thus, the broker provides access to all popular and exotic currency pairs, to commodities such as crude oil, Brent oil, and natural gas. Precious metals are traditionally represented by gold and silver. Cryptocurrencies are the most popular tokens. It is also possible to trade stocks and indices.

    alpari.com tools Alpari cryptocurrencies

     

    Alpari Platform

    One of the oldest brokers in the binary options market offers traders several solutions, among which you can choose the most comfortable one. The MetaTrader 4 terminal is available on alpari.com, a popular platform for work that investors have come to love. This program is easy to work with, functional, and convenient for market beginners and professionals. Metatrader is chosen by those who need full-fledged trading, reliability, and security of work. It provides options for testing indicators and strategies, graphical elements on the chart, and access to free trading signals.

    alpari.com trading platforms

    MetaTrader 5 is the new generation of the famous platform. It is a godsend for traders looking for a functional trading solution. Its advantages include high performance, more than 20 indicators, additional orders for trading, and many useful tools for market analysis. To begin utilizing these terminals, registration on the website is required, followed by downloading the software through a designated link.

    alpari.com MetaTrader terminal

    Also available here is the Fix-ContractsTrader web platform, which does not need to be installed on your computer. After registering with the broker, you can immediately start trading on the market. Compatible with various operating systems (Mac OS, Windows, Linux), the system also seamlessly integrates with MetaTrader platforms. Offering indicators, graphical figures, news, and analytics, this system is user-friendly, enabling traders to swiftly place their first bets.

    Alpari reviews of the Fix-Contracts terminal

    Alpari Quotes

    Alpari, which has been successfully working with various financial markets for many years, cares about the service offered to a client. This also applies to quotes, which are provided to the broker only by proven and reliable liquidity providers: these include major global banks and ECN systems, such as the main data providers Currenex and Integral.

    Alpari quotes

    Quotes are provided on time, are accurate, and represent a significant competitive advantage for the company. Quotes can also be easily tracked on alpari.com, which makes the company more open:

    alpari.com quotes on the website

     

    Demo account alpari.com

    The broker is serious about the service it provides to its clients, so it offers a convenient demo account for those traders who would like to get acquainted with the capabilities of the site. In order to use a standard demo account, just register on the Alpari website. After that, you can explore the terminal’s functionality, make your first trade, test strategies, etc. A demo account, if handled properly, will allow you to overcome your fears as a beginner, learn about the platform’s useful options, etc.

    Alpari demo account

    When you open a demo account on the Alpari platform, remember that this account is not time-limited and you can customize various parameters such as account balance and leverage. Our advice for traders is to choose parameters that are close to those you plan to use in real trading. This will help create a more realistic demo trading experience. Alpari has implemented features in its demo account that simulate real trading conditions. These include virtual deposits, the ability to change leverage, and account deletion. This confirms that the broker takes into account the needs of both beginners and experienced traders, providing them with the means to learn more effectively.

    Revieweek.com tip: It is important to note that using demo trading as a learning tool has its limitations. It does not provide an opportunity to familiarize yourself with trading psychology and can create unrealistic expectations of real trading. Therefore, once you have mastered the basics on a demo account, be sure to delve into the trading aspects of emotions and market psychology.

    Alpari App

    Alpari offers several functional trading terminals. Mobile apps are also available. By installing a free program on your smartphone, you can manage your trading account, change your investment strategy, and withdraw money wherever you are. Such a solution simplifies binary options trading and makes the market available wherever it is convenient for a trader.

    alpari.com app

    Alpari Invest mobile application is an opportunity to manage your investments in one software installed on your smartphone (iOS, Android). The program makes it easy to invest in traders’ trades. Even a newcomer to the market will be able to grasp the system’s capabilities. Once you have chosen an investor, all you need to do is deposit your account, work with your capital, and quickly withdraw your earnings. Full information about all investment products of the broker is available here.

    Alpari download application

    We also offer a handy Alpari Options application for trading binary options from a cell phone (iOS, iPad, Android). This is modern software with a user-friendly interface that is not inferior to the PC version. Trade on a demo account here and move on to making money in the real market, place trades, close them, test indicators and work with your deposit wherever and whenever you want, using Alpari’s full-featured software.

    alpari.com applications

     

    Alpari Bonuses

    The company consistently offers a bonus program and promotions. Active traders earn points that can be redeemed for real money or trading discounts. Additionally, clients maintaining a sufficient level of free funds receive cumulative deposit interest, exceeding that of most banks. The size of such accruals depends only on the client’s performance: the larger the account and higher the trading turnover, the higher the interest will be. A maximum of 8% can be offered to the currency account. Also, from time to time, the broker issues promo codes that can be used for additional benefits.

    Alpari Promo Codes

    Alpari Cashback

    Each trader after registration starts to receive special ALP points on his account, which are awarded for deposits, trades, and other trading activity. Later these points can be exchanged for cash, refunds, or discounts.

    Alpari Cashback

    Affiliate Program

    Alpari offers a Revenue Share type affiliate program, allowing affiliates to receive up to 70% of all referral spread commissions.

    alpari.com affiliate program

     

    Alpari Deposits and Withdrawals

    Depositing and withdrawing funds from the broker’s platform are convenient and offer a wide range of payment systems. Traders frequently mention in reviews that both of these operations on the account proceed smoothly, without delays, and technical support is readily available. Let’s study these operations on the trader’s account in more detail below.

    Alpari Deposits

    Deposits with Alpari can be made through various methods:

    • By card (Visa, MasterCard Visa (Appex).
    • Any cryptocurrencies supported by the B2BinPay system.
    • Local payment systems in different countries (Visa, MasterCard, Mir, Online Banking Nigeria, Online Banking China, Pagsmile, Fasapay, RunPay, TC Pay, etc.).

    Alpari to deposit

    Such a large selection of deposit methods at Alpari shows that it is important for the company to provide traders with a comfortable and understandable service, as well as to offer its services to more clients around the world.

    alpari.com account replenishment

    On alpari.com, the broker notes that payment methods from hundreds of countries are offered. You can see all possible deposit methods in your personal cabinet.

    alpari.com payment methods

    What are the minimum and maximum deposit amounts at Alpari?

    The minimum deposit amount depends on the trading account chosen by the trader, it is usually between $20 and $500. There are no maximum deposit limits at Alpari.

    Tip from revieweek.com: Payment service providers often set their own minimum and maximum deposit amounts and these may differ from Alpari’s requirements. Research this information.

    How to deposit Alpari in 3 simple steps?

    Simply, even a beginner can handle it:

    • Step 1. Open the “Deposits” page in the “My Money” section of MyAlpari.
    • Step 2. Select your preferred deposit method and click “Deposit”.
    • Step 3. Select a trading account, fill in the details, and confirm the deposit.

    Alpari how to deposit

    Alpari Withdrawals

    Alpari Withdrawals are also a quick and simple procedure. These are the same methods that a trader uses to deposit money into an account, i.e.:

    • Bank cards (Visa, MasterCard Visa (Appex).
    • Cryptocurrencies.
    • Payment Systems.

    Minimum and maximum withdrawal amount

    It is possible to withdraw as much money as the trader plans, provided that he uses the same payment method he used to make the deposit. If the trader has open positions, it is necessary to leave enough funds in the account to cover the withdrawal and to pay additional commissions that may arise.

    How to request a withdrawal in 3 simple steps

    You only need to follow these 3 steps to withdraw your profits:

    • Step 1. Log in to your account, go to the “My Money” section, and open the withdrawal page.
    • Step 2. Select a payment method and click “Withdraw”.
    • Step 3. Choose an account or wallet, fill in the details, and click “Submit”.

    alpari.com withdrawal

    Alpari offers fast and convenient deposit and withdrawal of funds from the platform, guaranteeing reliability, security and support in case of questions. The company has been operating on the forex market for a long time, so it has a well-deserved reputation as a reliable broker with thoughtful service.

    Alpari to open an account

     

    Alpari Reviews

    Given Alpari’s more than 20-year history, numerous customer reviews about the company can be found online. In general, it’s worth noting that the feedback from users tends to be positive.

    Alpari reviews

    alpari.com reviews

    Traders note many positive aspects of working with Alpari: interesting contests with valuable prizes, the availability of PAMM accounts, round-the-clock support, a large number of tools, favorable conditions, and reliability. Reviews also often say that the company is suitable for both beginners and professional investors.

    Alpari reviews
    Certainly, there is still some negativity present, which is perhaps unavoidable, particularly in trading. There are always people who, working in the complex Forex market, do not listen to recommendations, and try to act on their own, without sufficient experience, which eventually leads to a loss of deposit.

    alpari.com reviews Alpari reviews

    Many such clients who write negative reviews about Alpari begin to blame the broker for all their troubles. In addition, there are also negative reviews from competitors. Negative reviews about the company are associated with inaccurate charts on accounts, the strictness of moderators on forums, and unreasonable closing of trading positions. The same information of a somewhat negative nature that corresponds to reality is carefully reviewed by Alpari specialists and an immediate response to objective criticism follows.

    alpari.com reviews

    If there are any complaints about Alpari, we’ll be sure to post them on social media. Sign up so you don’t miss a thing!

    Please keep yourself informed about news and complaints. We copy the most valuable information to social networks, so please sign up!

     

    Broker’s Regulator

    Alpari’s regulator is an important question that traders are interested in, as having a license makes working with the markets reliable and safe. As for Alpari, it has a legal entity registration, Alpari (Comoros) Ltd, with an address of Bonovo Road, Fomboni Island of Moheli Comoros Union.

    The broker, operating on behalf of this company, is licensed by the Mwali International Services Authority, Moheli Island, as an international brokerage and clearing house under license number T2023236. This information can be seen at the very bottom of the alpari.com website:

    Alpari regulator

    Also, the broker explains what it means to have this license in the FAQ section: the broker passes the regulator’s inspections, and complies with generally accepted legislation in the field of financial markets, such as Know Your Customer:

    alpari.com license

    The company is also a member of The Financial Commission, an international organization that settles disputes in the area of financial services in the Forex market. The company needs to provide clients with the best level of security, so traders’ funds are kept in different leading banking institutions and separate from Alpari’s operational funds. Client money is not used for company purposes.

    Alpari security

    For greater security, use the SSL (Secure Sockets Layer) network security protocol. This allows you to guarantee the safety and confidentiality of customer data and the security of transactions.

    alpari.com Secure Sockets Layer

    Check Alpari license at mwaliregistrar.com

    User Agreement alpari.com

    “User Agreement” is an important document that gives a clear understanding of the principles on which the resource operates, what are the rights of its users, as well as the broker’s obligations to traders. It is important to study this material even before you start trading on the company’s platform because in disputable situations you can easily save your nerves and time, by knowing what will be the broker’s behavior in a particular situation. Most often such a document, in addition to quite clear and fair formulations, contains information that may be disadvantageous to the trader, complicates trading, and limits his opportunities on the platform.

    For example, the document describes in detail possible conflict situations and ways of their resolution, the trader’s consent to cooperate with the broker.

    Alpari User Agreement

    In section 7 you can find the policy of possible commissions and other expenses, also the company has the right to change their amount without prior notice to the client.

    alpari.com commissions

    Section 18 details the warranties and obligations of both parties:

    Alpari guarantees

     

    Is Alpari a scam?

    Indeed, Alpari is a name that resonates strongly in the world of finance. It ranks among the oldest and largest brokers globally. Active implementation of innovations, professionalism of employees, trading not only binary options but also CFD, and forex (the whole truth about forex here). A large number of satisfied users (both professional investors and novice players) all over the world, positive reviews, and prestigious awards. All this is Alpari. Alpari’s ongoing development and provision of high-quality services are evident on its official website, reaffirming its status as a leading force in the financial markets.

    By visiting Alpari’s official website, you can make sure of that. It is probably one of the most informative and convenient resources on the broker market, where any trader will be comfortable enough to work. On the Alpari website, you’ll find, in addition to a wealth of reference material on the differences between the markets, like binary options or CFDs, information about investments (PAMM accounts, PAMM portfolios), educational articles, overviews (expert analysis, useful literature, a trader chat, news, fundamental and technical analyses, forecasts and signals, etc.). In addition, here you can learn about current bonuses and contests of the company, and choose a convenient platform for trading. And this is just a part of what the broker with almost 20 years of experience is ready to offer you.

    Alpari (real reviews available below) is an example of a successful and reliable company, actively working with the leading financial markets: forex trading, binary options, and CFDs. Over a million traders from different countries of the world work with Alpari Broker. The reviews of those who invested in the platform most often praise the impressive experience of the organization, favorable rates, fast withdrawal of funds, the quality and usefulness of analytical materials, and timely support from managers. The broker has been successfully operating for 23 years, has international licenses, has the status of the largest MetaTrader broker, and holds high positions, proving that it is a leader and a serious organization.

    Alpari is a broker that has achieved such astounding results only because it always works for the convenience and comfort of its clients. It is a pleasure to work with the company for investors, who expect ample opportunities for profitable investments in proven solutions. Reviews about Alpari investments are only positive, it is easy and profitable to work with them. You can invest in the accounts of successful players using PAMM accounts, you can easily create a PAMM portfolio consisting of several PAMM accounts, which minimizes risks and increases profits many times over. All you need to do is use the Alpari Invest program. Binary options (read more about options trading below) with the broker – it allows you to make your first money in as little as 30 seconds. The company is the winner of the FINANCE MAGNATES AWARDS 2015 and has the title of “Best Binary Options Broker”. The advantage of the market is that it is easy and affordable, transparent and reliable. Alpari Binary Options (trader reviews below) is a quick start in one of the most promising markets.

    The company is deservedly considered a leader in the forex industry, CFD trading. Today users have access to different trading instruments and terminals, comfortable spreads, low tariffs, etc. The high quality of services is evidenced, first of all, by user reviews. Alpari stands as a forex broker synonymous with boundless opportunities, prioritizing not just service and competitive rates, but also an array of contests, bonuses, and promotions for its clients. Convenient platform, low threshold for investments, fast transactions, quality training, professional analytical materials (reviews, articles, news) – all this awaits the Alpari client. Withdrawal of funds (read the withdrawal reviews below) – one of those procedures that are worked out to the finest detail, which allows throughout the long term of the organization to earn more than one positive comment. The Alpari company is the choice of those players who are determined to earn a serious income from trading.

    No one would think of calling Alpari a scam these days. And this should not come as a surprise, because it is not just a simple brokerage company, but a large holding company of international scale. In addition to many countries in Europe, the Middle East, and Asia, Alpari also works directly in the U.S., which is not easy, because American regulators are very scrupulous. And if the company manages to get a foothold in the US market, that is a definite plus for the holding.

     

    Conclusion

    To conclude the review, I would like to briefly summarize all of the above. The main thing about Alpari is its absolute reliability, which attracts clients from all over the world. Of course, service standards are also important, which are so high that even picky European and American clients are completely satisfied with Alpari.

    It should be noted that the company is one of the oldest, largest, and most reliable. It offers excellent customer service, favorable conditions, and perfect service. Alpari specialists provide training to inexperienced traders, and trading signals are given to all clients for free. However, the most important thing for users is the absolute reliability of the broker, otherwise, it wouldn’t be able to work on the market for such a long time.

    Trading instruments and assets
    70%
    Withdrawal speed
    68%
    Brokerage commission
    65%
    Technical support
    66%
    3.4

    Reviews

      Alpari reviews

      65
      Add review
      • In ascending order of rating
      • In descending order of rating
      • New ones first
      • First the old ones
      • Popular ones first
    • 1
      Credible feedback Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      20%
      Withdrawal speed
      20%
      Brokerage commission
      20%
      Technical support
      20%
      Alpari does not deserve traders

      Alpari is the stupidest and worst broker in the world. They with false advertisements and ridiculous incentive plans; They are trying to attract capital from traders. But be sure that only your money is important to them. They don’t teach you, they don’t increase your trading skills, and the way they… Read more

      • Alpari 10 November 2023 in 11:58
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Hello! This is upsetting for us to hear. Please be assured that Alpari is on the side of our clients and we’re here to help you. It is impossible for us to manipulate the trading environment since we are strictly monitored and regulated under several jurisdictions. We want to investigate your case in detail so we can take the steps to solve your issue or clear your doubts. Please get in touch directly with our Live Support Team and share your details such as your Alpari ID and any relevant screenshots so our team can assist you.

    • 5
      Inaccurate feedback Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Brokerage commission
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Good training

      Great tech support and training

      Positive
      • Good training
      Minuses
      • commissions
    • 4
      Feedback approved for publication Rate your review 1
      -2
      3
      Trading instruments and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Brokerage commission
      20%
      Technical support
      100%
      The chart turns against your position

      I decided to play real money instead of tanks when I retired. I opened a demo account at Alpari and won $2,500 (!!!) in a week. I got excited and thought that I understood the market and wanted to open a real account, but (!!!). It seemed that at some point the chart caught me and as soon as I opened… Read more

      Positive
      • MT4 is good.
      Minuses
      • Looks like a money scam
    • 4.5
      Feedback approved for publication Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Brokerage commission
      60%
      Technical support
      100%
      Best of Brokers

      Really The most honest broker no problems with input-output money does not exist plus a very clear built trade – even a beginner will understand! I recommend it to everybody! Good day to all!!!

      Positive
      • Fast and fair withdrawal of funds
      Minuses
      • No
    • 5
      Feedback approved for publication Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Brokerage commission
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Suitable for everyone

      Even inexperienced traders will be able to work with the broker. There are enough materials for learning and the conditions are appropriate. I have not made a bad profit with the help of a ramp, I did not even expect such a thing.

    • 4
      Credible feedback Rate your review 0
      -1
      1
      Trading instruments and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Brokerage commission
      100%
      Technical support
      20%
      Two refills. One has enrollment, the other doesn’t

      In general, the story is this. There is a deposit through EvolutMoney
      Card numbers are issued. I do replenish. Card is the same issued.
      The amounts are different, in applications.
      Some applications go through, others do not. Applications are canceled.
      I write, send screenshots, statements, transfer… Read more

      Minuses
      • Stealing client funds
    • 1.5
      Feedback approved for publication Rate your review 0
      -1
      1
      Trading instruments and assets
      20%
      Withdrawal speed
      20%
      Brokerage commission
      20%
      Technical support
      60%
      sad experience... not with the worst outcome

      I read your review and tears came to my eyes, I was in a terrible situation after working with this broker. They took my apartment… It’s a pity that there is very little information like here, real reviews on the Internet(((( fortunately, I found a lawyer who helped me to get back most of the money… Read more

      Positive
      • No
      Minuses
      • read the review
    • 5
      Feedback approved for publication Rate your review 2
      +2
      2
      Trading instruments and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Brokerage commission
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Best of Brokers

      It is unambiguously Best Platform for both beginners and pros- Very easy to understand and learn how to trade, Always up-to-date news to help in trading.
      Very easy to understand and learn how to trade! Always up-to-date news and trading tips to help you with any aspect of your trading. I RECOMMEND IT… Read more

      Positive
      • Excellent reputation, honesty, support service
      Minuses
      • No
      • Alpari 10 March 2022 in 14:49
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Hello! Thank you for your feedback and kind words. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us. We will be happy to help you.

    • 3
      Feedback approved for publication Rate your review 1
      +1
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Brokerage commission
      20%
      Technical support
      20%
      you'll lose everything

      The worst broker and the worst app. opened trades. left the app because of an error logged in again and all the trades were closed when they were in deficit so lost all the money – do not trust ANYWHERE

      Positive
      • No
      Minuses
      • loss of money
      • Alpari Denis Gramakov 22 February 2022 in 14:29
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Hello! The Company has never interfered and does not interfere in Client trading, so the situation you describe is excluded. This practice contradicts both the norms and the Company’s corporate ethics. We want to note that you can file a trading complaint in your Personal Area. When submitting a claim you should thoroughly describe the situation that occurred. Within 5 working days the specialists will consider the claim and provide an answer.

    • 1.8
      Feedback approved for publication Rate your review 0
      -4
      2
      Trading instruments and assets
      20%
      Withdrawal speed
      20%
      Brokerage commission
      20%
      Technical support
      80%
      As long as you're losing money or...

      As long as you’re losing money or earning little, Alpari is sure to execute trades. But as soon as you start earning normally, you start getting requotes, large spreads, does not open trades in the direction of the movement (trend), does not close unprofitable trades.

      • Alpari Nikolay Norin 16 August 2021 in 12:37
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Hello Nikolai, we always act with the interests of our Clients in mind. Please note that the Company has never interfered and does not interfere with our Clients’ trading, so the situation you describe is completely out of the question. This practice contradicts both the norms and the Company’s corporate ethics. Spreads in our Company are floating and depend solely on the market situation. Please note that requotes might appear on fast markets at times of high volatility as well as on unstable internet connections. Please send us your trading account number to [email protected]. We will check the information and provide you with an answer.

    • 4
      Feedback approved for publication Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Brokerage commission
      80%
      Technical support
      40%
      In general, the broker is great, but...

      In general, the broker is great, but now there is only one complaint to it – all the big difficulties with the withdrawal of funds. I understand the reason for the difficulty, but other brokers have somehow resolved this issue. The withdrawal to rf cards is now carried out by Alpari through kiwi and… Read more

      • Alpari S Falkorr 2 August 2021 in 10:59
        Rate your response 1
        0

        Hello! Thank you for your feedback about our company. Restriction on the maximum amount of transfer is set by the payment system. If you need to withdraw an amount greater than the limit set, you can use a bank transfer. Thank you for your proposal regarding ADV Cash payment system. We passed it on to the appropriate specialists.

    • 1.5
      Feedback approved for publication Rate your review 1
      +1
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      20%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Brokerage commission
      20%
      Technical support
      20%
      I recently received a notice from Alpari...

      I recently received a notice from Alpari that due to my account being inactive for over 300 days they would fine me $5. I had to replenish the deposit because of the blackmail. I didn’t expect that from Alpari to be honest, I was planning to come back

      • Alpari Alpamys Sh. 3 May 2021 in 11:49
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Hello! This innovation was made in order to prevent the possibility of using the Company’s services solely for the transit of funds and / or their storage without the implementation of trading activities. You will be debited if there is no trading activity or investment within 6 months. Account replenishment is not a trading activity. If you have any questions, please contact our support specialists at 8800-2000-131 or via Live Chat. Our specialists will be happy to help you!

      • Angelina Alekseeva Alpamys Sh. 10 June 2021 in 16:33
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Can you tell me more about this at [email protected]?

      • Aleksey Mordašov Alpamys Sh. 29 September 2021 in 11:19
        Rate your response 0
        1

        There is a lot of information about forex platforms and different scam brokers nowadays, but unfortunately a lot of people still fall into the net of these scammers. I also in 19 year encountered with the company FxPro and lost $ 7000.
        It took me a while to realize it, but when I got it, I was really disappointed! I was looking for any help on the Internet, but also managed to give several times my money to crooks, until I stumbled upon the community of crypto-purses Blockchein, this is the official website with the application for the sale of electronic coins, and most importantly, you can earn very good money without giving anyone your honestly earned money. Who knows what Blockchein is and how safe it is, he will understand … But if you’d like to understand this is not a complicated system of earning, then I’m waiting for you at sherleks41 @ yan dex. Mail without spaces!

    • 1.5
      Inaccurate feedback Rate your review 0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      40%
      Withdrawal speed
      40%
      Brokerage commission
      20%
      Technical support
      20%
      From my experience with this company, I...

      From my experience with this company, I can say that three years ago I was happy with everything, but now it has become like a shaky business.

      • Alpari Mikhail Sidorov 26 April 2021 in 09:56
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Hello, Mikhail. Please specify, what issues have you encountered while working with our Company? We will be happy to comment on any real case.

    • 1
      Feedback approved for publication Rate your review 0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      20%
      Withdrawal speed
      20%
      Brokerage commission
      20%
      Technical support
      20%
      I'm not happy with Alpari's policy. I've...

      I’m not happy with Alpari’s policy. I’ve been waiting for quite some time for them to solve all their “we’re working on it” problems, reminds me of agony… Will there be an official statement with a detailed explanation of the situation for clients?

      • Alpari Aleksandr Arutyunyan 2 April 2021 in 10:00
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Hello! Please specify what kind of questions you have when working with us to our email [email protected]. Note that we continue to work and provide our services as usual. You have no reason to worry.

    • 4.8
      Feedback approved for publication Rate your review 0
      -1
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Brokerage commission
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Quite a normal company. If something is...

      Quite a normal company. If something is not clear, I always write to technical support. When something does not work out, a manager will always help and explain. I have seen all their webinars and now I choose my own portfolio. I watched all their webinars and now I choose portfolios in the pawn accounts… Read more

      • Alpari Gulya Amanbayeva 2 February 2021 in 09:43
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Hello Gulya! Thank you for your review and appreciation.

    • 5
      Feedback approved for publication Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Brokerage commission
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      I have been with this company for...

      I have been with this company for about 4 years. I can’t say anything bad, it’s a normal broker. I can`t say anything bad about them, I`m not complaining, I can`t complain about anything bad. My personal beliefs are not trading with them seriously. I like Metatrader very much neither psychologically… Read more

      • Alpari Sergey Yukhimchuk 2 February 2021 in 09:49
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Hello Sergey, thank you for your detailed comment. As for your words about the work of the myAlpari, it’s probably because of the browser you use. Please try the browser Mozilla Firefox, this browser works most correctly with our site. Please contact our support specialists in case you have any questions calling 8800-2000-131 or via Live Chat. Our specialists will be happy to help you!

    • 1
      Feedback approved for publication Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      20%
      Withdrawal speed
      20%
      Brokerage commission
      20%
      Technical support
      20%
      The main registration in an offshore (St

      The main registration in an offshore (St. Vincent and the Grenadines) as with almost all fraud brokers.
      2. they changed the main domain three times (alpari.ru, alpari.com, now alpari.forex).
      Don’t invest your money here.

      • Alpari Legion Plvtforma 28 July 2021 in 09:55
        Rate your response 1
        0

        Hello! Please, specify to us at [email protected] your Personal Area number and specify what kind of questions you had when working with the Company and at what time. We will definitely check everything and will be happy to publicly give a detailed comment.
        Please do not accept any feedback that does not contain any supporting facts.

    • 2.3
      Feedback approved for publication Rate your review 0
      -1
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      40%
      Brokerage commission
      60%
      Technical support
      20%
      I read the reviews and became convinced...

      I read the reviews and became convinced that our people are stupid. They cheat, they don’t let you make money, and they don’t withdraw it. If you can’t make it, learn! If you cannot withdraw, call and ask for help. A good company, the most important thing is the withdrawal.

      • Alpari Tumar 28 November 2020 in 05:00
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Hello, Tumar! Thank you for your feedback. Please contact our support specialists if you have any questions by dialing 8800-2000-131 or via Live Chat. Our specialists will be happy to help you!

    • 2.5
      Feedback approved for publication Rate your review 0
      +4
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Brokerage commission
      20%
      Technical support
      60%
      (binary) fixed contracts at Alpari. One minute...

      (binary) fixed contracts at Alpari.
      One minute before the release of important news – they stop trading.
      Chat support explains the trading halt due to company risks.))))
      Tremendous.
      If even a sucker sees a strong trend – Alpari kitchen stops trading because of company risks. ))))
      I can provide all… Read more

      • Alpari Oleg Boyko 1 October 2020 in 08:30
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Hello, Oleg! The company does not stop trading with fixed contracts at news releases. Only trading contracts with short expiry dates for some underlying assets may not be available during times of strong market volatility or, conversely, during periods of low liquidity (night time, bank rollover). If you have a dispute, please file a trading claim in your Personal Area, indicate your trading account number, position numbers and a description of the dispute.

    • 3.8
      Rate your review 0
      -1
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Brokerage commission
      60%
      Technical support
      80%
      I read the comments, and I can...

      I read the comments, and I can not understand people who can not withdraw money. What is the problem? The company has excellent support, you need to ask for help from the company, instead of writing untrustworthy information wherever you are lazy. People be smarter!

      • Alpari Zhanat 15 June 2020 in 08:27
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Hello, Zhanat! Thank you for your comment!

    • 3.5
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Brokerage commission
      80%
      Technical support
      60%
      The company is normal, I especially like...

      The company is normal, I especially like the conditions on the ecn account, the spreads are low, and with the help of cashback can reduce costs.

      • Alpari Lera 1 June 2020 in 09:47
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Hello Lera, thank you for your feedback. If you have any questions, please contact our support team at 8800-2000-131 or via Live Chat. We’ll be happy to help you!

    • 3.8
      Rate your review 0
      +1
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Brokerage commission
      80%
      Technical support
      60%
      I go to the address of the...

      I go to the address of the company in Europe alpari.com/en/company/regulatory_documents/ why your company is in Nigeria: Screen 9, go to google maps see ecobank. I suspect the address is fake, now I’m afraid to cooperate.

      • Alpari Lekha Nitroglitsikhrin 17 January 2020 in 15:14
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Hello, Alpari Limited is registered at Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Kingstown, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines. Link to Company registration certificate: https://alpari.com/ru/company/certificate_of_incorporation/
        The Company has partners with offices in various countries. As you may have noticed, the building at Maina Court, Plot 252, Herbert Macaulay Way, Adjacent NNPC Towers, Central Business District, Abuja, Nigeria houses the offices of several companies, including the office of Alpari’s partner.

    • 4.5
      Rate your review 0
      +1
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Brokerage commission
      100%
      Technical support
      80%
      Lohotron...

      Lohotron

      • Alpari Sain 21 December 2019 in 05:49
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Hello, Sain! You are mistaken. Alpari is one of the leading forex brokers. We have been providing our services for over 20 years. Please specify what problems you have encountered while working with our company. We will be happy to comment on any real case.

      • Stanislav Noname Alpari 28 September 2020 in 14:43
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Your registration address and bonuses speak volumes)))))

      • Rustam Sain 1 June 2020 in 11:08
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Seconded!

    • 3.5
      Rate your review 0
      +3
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Brokerage commission
      100%
      Technical support
      60%
      • Alpari Yelena 27 November 2019 in 07:45
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Hello, Elena! On 03.06.2019 you were credited a prize for participation in Formula FX contest. On 04.07.2019, the Company mistakenly credited the same prize amount to your account again. Yesterday, 11/26 2019, this amount that was mistakenly credited was deducted. Please email us at [email protected] so that we can provide you with a more detailed response (with application numbers). We apologize for the inconvenience.

    • 1.8
      Rate your review 0
      -3
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      20%
      Brokerage commission
      20%
      Technical support
      40%
      Money can be earned and withdrawn, it's...

      Money can be earned and withdrawn, it’s not a scam

    • 4
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Brokerage commission
      80%
      Technical support
      80%
      I am working with the broker about...

      I am working with the broker about half a year, started with cent, but I increased my deposit and I am going to move to ECN. The good news for me was the cancellation of the fixing spread on cent. It has become more pleasant to trade intraday.

    • 4.3
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Brokerage commission
      80%
      Technical support
      80%
      Hello. Why did the company's offices in...

      Hello. Why did the company’s offices in the Russian Federation close?

    • 2
      Rate your review 0
      +1
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      20%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Brokerage commission
      40%
      Technical support
      40%
      I warn everyone who is offered to...

      I warn everyone who is offered to make money with Alpari… ALPARI, is in the business of stealing other people’s money through deception and abuse of trust. Individuals who do this are called scammers

      If anyone doubts my words write to me in e-mail: [email protected] or call me Skype: dmitrii.star
      Tel:… Read more

      • Alpari Dmitriy 14 March 2019 in 12:02
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Hello Dmitry!

        Please send us the number of your personal account to [email protected], also specifying what kind of problems you had with the company and at what time. We will definitely check everything and will be happy to publicly give a detailed comment.

        We ask the dear reader to disregard such reviews that do not contain any supporting facts.

      • Vlad Dmitriy 13 September 2019 in 09:44
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Are you a jerk?

    • 4
      Rate your review 0
      +2
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Brokerage commission
      100%
      Technical support
      60%
      No problems with deposit/withdrawal. But spreads leave...

      No problems with deposit/withdrawal. But spreads leave a lot to be desired! Automated EAs are simply impossible to trade – the spread during the day may be 2…or 22…or even 30! And this is critical for the algorithm of Expert Advisors! My standard account. I lost 500 bucks while I understood what… Read more

      • Alpari Tony 12 February 2019 in 11:37
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Hello! Please specify the number of your trading account, as well as the time when this situation was observed, to [email protected]. We will pass the information to the expert department and provide you with an answer.

    • 2.5
      Rate your review 0
      +6
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Brokerage commission
      40%
      Technical support
      40%
      There are problems with the withdrawal. Temporarily...

      There are problems with the withdrawal. Temporarily shut down the withdrawal to the cards visa. A few days tried to withdraw to the bank account. Withdrawn as barely. Very much did not want to let me go with 100k$, the support service was literally bursting with excitement about why withdrawal.
      Also… Read more

      • Alpari Al 15 January 2019 in 09:00
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Hello! We have sent a message to all our customers to inform them that due to technical reasons the withdrawal of funds in currencies (USD, EUR) to Visa payment cards will be temporarily unavailable when placing orders to the New details. Withdrawal to the cards that were used previously (until 30.11.2018 inclusive) is still available. Other withdrawal methods are also available, which are listed on our website.
        We do not disclose information about our customers to third parties. Please send us an email to [email protected] and clarify from which numbers you received calls. We will check the information and give you an answer.

    • 4.5
      Rate your review 0
      -1
      1
      Trading instruments and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Brokerage commission
      80%
      Technical support
      80%
      I have been trading with Alpari for...

      I have been trading with Alpari for two years. I like it very much: clear interface of the personal account, no unnecessary information) Recently I had a problem: I could not log in to the personal account, I wrote to the support-consultant online, everything was solved very quickly! I even did not expect))))
      Read more

    • 3.5
      Rate your review 0
      +1
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Brokerage commission
      60%
      Technical support
      80%
      Ahhhh it's a scam people who you...

      Ahhhh it’s a scam people who you fall for

      • Roman Apro 22 November 2018 in 11:47
        Rate your response 0
        0

        What kind of scam? Would you at least explain your nonsense?

      • Alpari Apro 23 November 2018 in 10:23
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Hello! Your review is misleading and gives readers a false impression of us. Our Company has been on the market for 20 years. We respect and appreciate our customers. Please send us your personal account number to [email protected] and tell us exactly what issues you encountered when working with our Company. We are ready to consider any real case, conduct a detailed examination of your situation and provide a public response.
        Please do not accept feedback that does not contain any supporting facts.

      • Danil Alpari 26 November 2018 in 08:34
        Rate your response 0
        0

        We agree, for such reviews it is necessary to write your account number. Without the number, we advise you to treat such reviews as competitors’ tricks.

    • 4
      Rate your review 1
      +1
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Brokerage commission
      80%
      Technical support
      80%
      If you don't like it, there's a...

      If you don’t like it, there’s a help service that will tell you everything. If you don’t understand it at all, there is a help service, where competent specialists will tell you everything. I started here as a trader and now as an investor, everything suits me fine.

    • 3.8
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Brokerage commission
      100%
      Technical support
      80%
      Hello Roman! As a rule, the withdrawal...

      Hello Roman! As a rule, the withdrawal to the sberbank card is in normal mode if you have all the necessary documents (https://alpari.com/ru/faq/transfers/required_documents/).
      The bank may block only when you withdraw large amounts of money. If this is the case, please contact the specialists of the… Read more

    • 3.8
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Brokerage commission
      80%
      Technical support
      100%
      Maybe someone has faced? How much is...

      Maybe someone has faced? How much is better to withdraw to the Sber card so that they do not block, or advise which payment system is better to work with.

    • 3.5
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Brokerage commission
      60%
      Technical support
      60%
      Hello! How much money can be withdrawn...

      Hello! How much money can be withdrawn without any problems? If I have 200 thousand rubles in my account, will it be withdrawn within 5 days, or will it last with more than 2 weeks or more than a month?

      • Alpari Maks Zagato 6 November 2018 in 08:29
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Hello!
        There are no problems with the withdrawal of any amount in the company. A withdrawal time depends on its methods, which you can learn about on our site:
        https://alpari.com/ru/trading/deposit_withdrawal/#tab=withdrawal

    • 3.3
      Rate your review 0
      -1
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Brokerage commission
      60%
      Technical support
      60%
      They are good at it, they do...

      They are good at it, they do not deposit large sums of money, they will close your account at a loss and then they write all kinds of bullshit in response to my questions, do not play at Alpari if you want to save money and multiply it. I have no idea what to do with them.

      • Alpari vitalik 14 August 2018 in 06:17
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Hello!
        If you have been gambling in the Forex market, you have probably suffered losses for this reason.
        We, on the other hand, give traders the opportunity to trade forex.
        You can open a free demo account and take part in training courses. This proves once again that the company is not interested in losing money for our clients.
        Trading requires experience and knowledge. Trader needs to learn from his mistakes and take responsibility for his trading decisions. Forex is suitable for those who are aware of risks and take them.

      • Roman Alpari 15 August 2018 in 16:35
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Hello, tell me Alpari I have a bank card fixed and verified on my account, I want to switch to an electronic wallet input and output, what should I do to open a new account or wait six months to change the payment details?

      • Alpari Roman 17 August 2018 in 07:29
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Hello Roman! If you funded your account with a bank card, withdrawal will only be possible from this account to a bank account or an internal transfer to another account in your name. In case you have any additional questions, you can always contact our experts by calling 8800-2000-131 (free calls within Russia) or online chat.

      • Andryuš Ka vitalik 12 February 2019 in 18:19
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Not only at Alpari and other similar sharazh-kontorahs. The very word Game implies that you just play in the application, but the price is your money

      • Bakitžan Žanteleuov Alpari 16 August 2019 in 20:54
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Yes, it’s a bribe

    • 3.8
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Brokerage commission
      80%
      Technical support
      80%
      There is at Alpari that the withdrawal...

      There is at Alpari that the withdrawal of funds to the card within 22 working days? Like this has happened since last year? before it was 3-7 days, and now it’s like this for everyone, a minimum of 18 working days.

      • Alpari Mikail Abbasov 22 July 2018 in 17:44
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Hello! There are no problems with withdrawal in our company. Applications for withdrawal to the bank card are processed not more than 2 working days.

    • 3.5
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Brokerage commission
      60%
      Technical support
      60%
      Hello, who trades at alpari options, how...

      Hello, who trades at alpari options, how are they doing with the withdrawal please share

      • Alpari roman 13 July 2018 in 12:56
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Hello!
        The Company has no problems with withdrawal of funds.
        If you are interested in our clients’ opinions on the Company’s work, please visit us on the Alpari forum at https://forum.alpari.com/

    • 3.5
      Rate your review 0
      +2
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Brokerage commission
      80%
      Technical support
      60%
      I am currently drafting a complaint to...

      I am currently drafting a complaint to St. Vincent, I will also try to send it to other Alpari regulators and all public media.

      Account number: 75898
      Order number: 382556884
      According to the account history, the company closed my trading position at 0% stop out (allowed since I participated in the “100%… Read more

      • Alpari Anton 13 July 2018 in 12:54
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Hello Anton!
        We have conducted a detailed check on your situation and sent you an official reply.
        The position has been closed in accordance with paragraph 14 of the “100% Summer Bonus” promotion conditions, according to which open positions will be closed by force if the credit balance is equal to the account balance. In order to view the prices at a particular point in time, you need to use the tick history, which is available in your Personal Area, in your account card. Please note that according to point 14 of the promotion terms, Margin Level for Stop Out is calculated without credit funds. At the same time, for accounts participating in the Promotion, the Stop Out is 0%.

      • Bakitžan Žanteleuov Alpari 16 August 2019 in 20:57
        Rate your response 0
        0

        He provided you with everything and you write another scribble just not to pay

      • Dmitriy Anton 1 December 2019 in 15:12
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Another proof that you will not earn anything inside the day. Trade on h4 or D1. And you don’t have to write about those shitty, excuse me, half-points. Why didn’t you write how at another broker the candle, which immediately flew away at 50+ pips, also closed half a point higher than at Alpari. I’m not defending Alpari. I’m telling you that you’re going to get a lot of intraday suckers because THIS IS THE SHOOT!!! Look at the pound/dollar 2019.10.18 There was a chic fakeout, collected stops at 1.2200 from those who bought on the October 1, 2019 pinbar and the price flew off to 1.3000. So there you go. What I’m getting at about the pound. I had a stop of 90 old pips or 900 new pips (doesn’t matter). And the risk per trade is only 5%. 90 pips against your fucking 0.5 pips, Carl. And I don’t pay. Because the risk is adequate, I daresay your risk was higher than 5%, mei bi for the whole cutlet. It’s beginner’s reviews like this for potentially beginners that get people misinformed. Whew. I talked my way out of it…

    • 3.8
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Brokerage commission
      100%
      Technical support
      80%
      Hello, do I have to pay taxes...

      Hello, do I have to pay taxes on my surplus?

      • Alpari Aleksey 19 June 2018 in 08:42
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Hello!
        If it is required by the law of your country, it is necessary to pay taxes.

      • Vadim Alpari 15 January 2019 in 09:05
        Rate your response 0
        0

        and the person himself must give the data to the tax authority, or does the company do it?

    • 4
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Brokerage commission
      100%
      Technical support
      60%
      I was a client several years ago

      I was a client several years ago, tried to deal with the trade myself, but in the absence of free time, nothing came out well! But money was deposited and withdrawn almost instantly! Now I have chosen a PAMM account, read its reviews and read its statistics. Also, all deposits to the personal account… Read more

    • 4
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Brokerage commission
      80%
      Technical support
      80%
      In the U.S., Alpari was fined $200...

      In the U.S., Alpari was fined $200 million – is this true?

      • Alpari Konstantin Petrov 26 May 2018 in 11:03
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Hello!
        No, that’s not true. The fine was $200,000.
        Alpari US itself initiated the proceedings by the NFA.
        There was a failure in the platform, the developer of which Alpari US was not, and a number of clients used this technical error to their advantage. The company immediately reported the incident to NFA in accordance with the regulations. Then the company immediately did everything possible to correct and eliminate this error and reimburse the clients who were affected by this situation.
        It is worth noting that such a small fine indirectly demonstrates the recognition by the regulator NFA absence of fraudulent actions on the part of the company.

      • Hhhhgjjjdk Hduuhhhjs Alpari 13 January 2019 in 15:45
        Rate your response 0
        0

        And why are you not regulated by the NFA, but by some “horns and hooves”, it would be much more peaceful, if they were regulated by the NFA

      • Hhhhgjjjdk Hduuhhhjs Alpari 13 January 2019 in 16:13
        Rate your response 0
        0

        and by the way
        Status Effective Date
        – NOTICE BROKER DEALER WITHDRAWN 04/21/2015
        – NFA MEMBER WITHDRAWN 04/21/2015
        – INTRODUCING BROKER WITHDRAWN 04/21/2015
        – FOREX FIRM WITHDRAWN 04/21/2015
        Information from NFA website

    • 3.8
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Brokerage commission
      60%
      Technical support
      80%
      Good broker Alpari, thanks to them I...

      Good broker Alpari, thanks to them I found a working strategy in their online reviews.

    • 5
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Brokerage commission
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      I tried to work with them once

      I tried to work with them once. I didn’t lose anything, but I didn’t make any money either. I could have regretted the time I had wasted, but for one “but”. It turned out completely by accident that I registered by entering a separate phone number, which I did not use and did not indicate it anywhere… Read more

      • Alpari Aleksandr 6 April 2018 in 13:54
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Hello Alexander!
        We value each client of our company and it makes no sense for us to share your data with our competitors.

      • Aleksandr Alpari 10 April 2018 in 15:26
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Perhaps not all employees share your views. Don’t let your guard down! I wish you good luck.

      • Roman Alpari 2 June 2018 in 15:34
        Rate your response 0
        0

        I’m going to make you sad, but after registering with Alpari, I don’t have the strength to get calls like this anymore. Some of them even manage to be rude. So, they’re losing money, and how much more so.

      • Dmitriy Viktorovič ! Roman 24 March 2020 in 00:19
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Almost every phone has its own black list! ! ! And any number you don’t know can be put on that black list, and you will never get a call from it again! ! ! 10 – 15 such numbers added to the blacklist and you will have a quiet life again and no one will bother you anymore. As for who leaked your phone number, do not jump to conclusions! It’s not a fact that it was Alpari … ! ! Now there are a lot of very clever firms who are doing just that, collecting information and phone numbers! They send them then …

    • 1.8
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      40%
      Withdrawal speed
      20%
      Brokerage commission
      20%
      Technical support
      60%
      All brokerage companies are a scam -...

      All brokerage companies are a scam – it’s money out of thin air

      • Alpari lyudmila 28 March 2018 in 13:01
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Hello Ludmila!

        Do you think the government would legalize this sphere of activity if everything was as you think it is?
        The companies operating under the Alpari brand operate in the largest financial centers of the world, including Russia, under the license of the Central Bank of Russia.
        Forex in Russia is officially recognized as part of the financial sector. If you think banks are a “scam” as well, then we have no more questions for you.

      • Natalyya Konuš Alpari 28 December 2018 in 08:08
        Rate your response 0
        0

        They closed your licenses in Russia.

      • Andryuš Ka Alpari 12 February 2019 in 18:16
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Shut your crooked fuck up about some kind of legalization, withdrawal of funds to the stock market, nonsense words and other nonsense for the vast majority of the people of ALL countries, which is at least 80% of the potential people, who can just be FUCKED!!! PEOPLE ARE COBBLERS!!! Not just scammers, but with good marketing and elaborate strategies to lure money out of especially and even not very trusting citizens. I myself also suffered from their actions, but I was aware of it one way or another. But at that moment I sincerely felt pity for the people who had invested their hard-earned money. The world is a cruel place and I hope that karma catches up with them)))

    • 4.8
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Brokerage commission
      100%
      Technical support
      80%
      I was in Kazan on Kalinin, I...

      I was in Kazan on Kalinin, I decided to try trading with Alpari and as a result I invested a decent amount of money. I traded with a trader who was teaching me, in the end when I was in the black I wanted to close my order but I could not do that. I tried to contact the trader, he did not pick up the… Read more

      • Alpari Mikhail 28 February 2018 in 12:13
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Hello, Michael!
        The company does not have any problems with the withdrawal. Please specify the number of your personal account and order number. We will check the information and will be happy to give a public comment.

        Dear readers, such messages on the Internet, especially in social networks, have become more and more frequent lately.

        1. Mikhail Sidorov from Kazan has never been an Alpari client
        2. There is no Alpari office in Kazan, Kalinina Street. Alpari’s partner, the Investment Academy, is located at 6 Spartakovskaya St., Suvar-Plaza shopping center.
        3. There were no staff layoffs at Alpari or its partners in Kazan in 2018.

        Please check the information through the official websites and draw appropriate conclusions. Do not trust unscrupulous internet users.

      • Sergey Trubeckiy Alpari 12 March 2018 in 23:37
        Rate your response 0
        0

        I was a client of Alpari Vladivostok, registration, minimum first deposit, and silence. i never saw any money on my account, before that i tried opiralli, i withdrew funds, i traded by myself, i made conclusions on the mistakes, but the attitude is definitely better than that of Alpari

      • Alpari Sergey Trubetskiy 14 March 2018 in 11:07
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Hello Sergey, please tell us the number of your personal account and specify what kind of problems you had when working with the company and at what time. We will definitely check everything and will be happy to publicly give a detailed comment.

    • 3.8
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Brokerage commission
      100%
      Technical support
      60%
      With the registration is a complete asshole

      With the registration is a complete asshole. Does not pass the password set at any time, sms with the code do not get. Question! But will it turn out that when you withdraw funds only and will be kissing the lock of the cabinet? In my time this is how the Forex Club worked.

      • Alpari sergey Listoforov 28 February 2018 in 12:27
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Hello Sergey! If you encounter any difficulties of this kind, we always recommend contacting our customer service specialists, who are available from 9 a.m. to 10 p.m. Moscow time. You can call our toll-free number in Russia 8 800 200 01 31 or contact our specialists in the online chat https://alpari.com/ru/chat/. We care about our customers and no request is not left unresolved.

    • 2
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      40%
      Withdrawal speed
      20%
      Brokerage commission
      40%
      Technical support
      60%
      Alpari violations and fines! horror from different...

      Alpari violations and fines!

      horror from different continents with different jurisdictions:

      Operating a broker in England by the FSA regulator Alpari was fined www.fsa.gov.uk/pubs/final/alpari.pdf 140k pounds for money laundering . The broker Alpari (UK) pleaded guilty and did not obstruct the investigation;

      After… Read more

      • Alpari ivan 1 December 2017 in 13:46
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Hello, Ivan!

        Someone has provided you with unreliable facts. Please be more critical of the information on the Internet.

        First, about the absence of a license from the Central Bank of the Russian Federation. On the website of the Central Bank you can find confirmation that there is a license: http://www.cbr.ru/Content/FileDocument/File/14180/list_forex_dealers.xls.

        Secondly, there was no fine for money laundering. The British regulator’s claim against Alpari UK was limited to deficiencies in the money laundering control system. After the regulator’s inspection, no actual violations were found.

        Thirdly, Cysec revoked the license due to violations – a brazen lie. The management decided that Alpari Financial Services Ltd. would cease operating in this country. Thus, the revocation of Alpari Financial Services’ license in Cyprus 2012 is solely related to the closure of this legal entity.

        Fourth, we were not penalized for canceling profitable trades. After the NFA inspection, the claims against Alpari US, including clients’ claims for payment of allegedly earned profits, were dropped. Nevertheless, the regulator fined the company $200,000 for violations in the technological control procedure when launching a new trading system.

        Fifth, do not believe those who say that Alpai UK clients do not receive funds. In full compliance with the law, Alpari UK was placed under external management, and after some time, in strict compliance with the established procedures, the money from the accounts was returned to retail clients, which once again confirmed Alpari’s reputation as a company that firmly fulfills its obligations. You can contact the management company KPMG who will confirm that Alpari UK clients are receiving their funds in accordance with the procedures established by the regulator and UK law.

    • 1.5
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      20%
      Withdrawal speed
      40%
      Brokerage commission
      40%
      Technical support
      20%
      Alpari is pure scammers as well as...

      Alpari is pure scammers as well as all Russian forex brokers!
      They hunt for orders, do not execute orders, do not trigger stops, freeze the platform when you have a positive result.
      I have been trading for 8 years and I have made many mistakes myself. Please do not register at forex in Russia, you… Read more

      • Vik ivan 9 May 2018 in 09:47
        Rate your response 0
        0

        What brokers do you recommend?

    • 4
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Brokerage commission
      60%
      Technical support
      100%
      So I earned $64

      So I earned $64.

    • 2
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      40%
      Brokerage commission
      40%
      Technical support
      20%
      The cup of human patience is great

      The cup of human patience is great, but it is not infinite. How long will we be cheated by cheeky people like Alpari? In the process of working with them I came across their dishonesty and deceitfulness. It turned out that they have no right to work in the financial market, as they do not even have a… Read more

    • 3.5
      Rate your review 0
      -1
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Brokerage commission
      60%
      Technical support
      60%
      I am an assistant accountant in a...

      I am an assistant accountant in a small company. One day I heard that my boss was investing money in Alpari and was making good money. I took my stash and invested it in the stock exchange. The money was gone and so was the brokers’ responsibility. Only they send me letters, in which they refer to an… Read more

      • Ivanov Pavel Vyacheslav Popov 30 September 2017 in 06:25
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Vyacheslav Popov “heard”… damn it, at least write more carefully, you corrupt scribblers))))

    • 3.8
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Brokerage commission
      60%
      Technical support
      80%
      It is unclear why one of the...

      It is unclear why one of the leading forex companies is regulated by several self-regulatory organizations, some of which are completely incomprehensible. I mean the Financial Commission, you don’t see and hear about them much, only on the forums from injured investors.

    • 3.8
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Brokerage commission
      100%
      Technical support
      60%
      The more monstrous the lie, the more...

      The more monstrous the lie, the more willing the crowd is to believe it

    • 3.5
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Brokerage commission
      100%
      Technical support
      60%
      A sucker is not a mammoth, a...

      A sucker is not a mammoth, a sucker will not go extinct.

    • 3.8
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Brokerage commission
      60%
      Technical support
      80%
      My rating is 5: Options open with...

      My rating is 5:
      Options open with no delays.
      Quotes on the BO platform match their quotes on MT4
      Withdrawal of funds, almost instant, on weekdays and hours. If we do the withdrawal, it is in the morning, as the working day begins.
      Various nice bonuses.

    • 1.3
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      20%
      Withdrawal speed
      20%
      Brokerage commission
      20%
      Technical support
      40%
      Alpari is a scam, they steal money...

      Alpari is a scam, they steal money from accounts! The article is a paid for article!

    • 3.8
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Brokerage commission
      60%
      Technical support
      100%
      If we talk specifically about binary, the...

      If we talk specifically about binary, the platform leaves a lot to be desired. Otherwise, it’s okay.

    • 4
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Brokerage commission
      60%
      Technical support
      60%
      I spent a month training on a...

      I spent a month training on a training account with 30-second options. The next day I thought I’d be even happier. My account no longer has 30 second options. At least 5 minutes and 15 minutes. I withdrew the money back. So do not be seduced by the work in 30 seconds. Deception!

      • Ivan Fedor 10 August 2017 in 20:48
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Because only on the training account 30 seconds. On the real account – from 5 minutes

    • 4.3
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Brokerage commission
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      About dollars I do not know anything

      About dollars I do not know anything, but about the minimum bet – 100 rubles the minimum deposit and the minimum bet – 100 rubles. That’s it, go ahead yourself.

    • 3.5
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Brokerage commission
      60%
      Technical support
      80%
      The company has been around for a...

      The company has been around for a long time. They say different things, but if it exists, it means it works. Why only here it has such a low rating? And I also do not understand how it can be that the minimum deposit is $ 1, but the minimum bet is $ 5.

    • 4
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Brokerage commission
      100%
      Technical support
      60%
      Alpari is more forex trading than binary...

      Alpari is more forex trading than binary options. It has been in business since 1998, but it opened binary options relatively recently. I would rather cooperate with them than with those who have been in the business for a year or two.

      • Kris Do Filip Stepanov 17 January 2016 in 09:38
        Rate your response 0
        0

        I think it’s better to work with new companies (like Binomo) that haven’t gotten too greedy and want to get promoted. The old Dinosaurs will swallow you up and you won’t have time to say anything. Everything there is done for “their own people.

    • 4.3
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Brokerage commission
      80%
      Technical support
      100%
      I don't know why Alpari is ranked...

      I don’t know why Alpari is ranked tenth last. It seems to be one of the key players in Forex. They have been working with binary for a relatively long time, too. I would put it in the top three.

    • 4
      Rate your review 0
      +1
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Brokerage commission
      60%
      Technical support
      100%
      I can't say anything bad about this...

      I can’t say anything bad about this company. I did not deal with them in binary options, but I learned forex with them. They do great, they call me and give me advice. I have nothing bad to say about them.

    Best Forex Brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Stock brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Finam
    1/21
    Exante
    3/21
    Cryptocurrency exchanges
    CompanyPlace
    ByBit
    1/334
    OKX
    2/334
    Activity
    3complaints
    • New1
    • Resolved2
    • Not resolved1
    New companies on the site
    Site Map