Alpari
Reviews 60
2 complaints
3.4
Alpari is a leading broker, offering forex trading to both professional traders and beginners. NB RB license, CySEC, FSA, free demo, promotions, bonuses, etc.
Forex broker
Website
Social media
Date of foundation
1998
Head Office
Baku, 37 Khojaly Ave., (BC Demirchi Tower), 23rd floor
The owner of the company
Alpari Limited
Types of support
Chat
Feedback form on the site
Tickets in my personal cabinet
WhatsApp
Viber: +1 (784) 430-3918
Telegram
WhatsApp
Messenger
Support by phone
+44-2031-293-799Add. 1, Customer Service: Mon-Fri
+44-2031-293-799ext. 5, operator service (execution of trade orders by phone), Mon-Fri
Languages
English, Spanish, Portuguese, Ukrainian, Russian, Vietnamese, Indonesian, Arabic
Terminals
MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, BinaryTrader, Fix-ContractsTrader
Min. first deposit
From 1 USD
Min.
From 1 USD
Broker fee
On all accounts, except Pro.ecn and ecn.mt5 the commission is already included in a spread. On pro.ecn.mt4 and ecn.mt5 16 USD on 1 000 000 USD
Lot volume
To 100 Depending on the type of account
Maximum open positions
To 1000 Depending on the type of account
Bonuses
Leverage
To 1:1000Depends on the type of account
Spreads
From 0.1 points
Free Demo Account
The duration of active demo accounts is unlimited Open Demo Account
Adjustable
Yes
Regulators
CySEC
FSA
The Financial Commission
CRFIN
NFA
NB RB
Licenses
Licensed
NFA License ID #0379678 (Active)
FSA license #44002 (Active)
CySEC License No. 129/10 (Active)
License No. 129/10 of the National Bank of the Republic of Belarus (Active)
Types of accounts
Margin call / Stop out
50%/10% (depending on account type)
Transaction volume
0,01
Features of trade
Trading on different financial markets using innovative tools
Execution of orders
Instant Execution (exact execution), Market Execution (at market price)
Methods of replenishment
APlat, Neteller, Skrill, Webmoney, Wire Transfer, Cash24, CyberPlat, Cash, Cryptocurrencies, Bank Card (Visa/MC), Advcash, Perfect Money, VLOAD, TC Wallet
Withdrawal methods
Neteller, Skrill, TC Wallet, Webmoney, Wire Transfer, Bank Card (Visa/MC), Advcash, Perfect Money
Number of assets
75+
Types of assets
Currency pairsAUDCAD, AUDCHF, AUDJPY, AUDNZD, AUDUSD, CADCHF, etc.
MetalsXAGUSD, XAUUSD
CFDASX200, BRN, BTCUSD, CAC40, ETHUSD, HSI50, etc.
CryptocurrencyBitcoin, Ethereum, etc.
Account currencies
RUB, EUR, USD
Liquidity providers
Barclays, Alfa Bank, Currenex, J.P. Morgan, HotspotFXI, Promsvyazbank, Sucden Financial Ltd
Mobile Trading
Has mobile apps (iOS / Android)
Weekend trading
Yes
Tournaments / contests
Contests are held regularly
Trader training
Training courses, including free, which are conducted by experienced traders, reference materials on the site, articles about forex
Contract Difference Commission
Yes
Swaps
Yes
PAMM trading
A unique investment system that allows you to earn on your knowledge, as well as create a few PAMM-accounts to diversify risks
Analytics
Daily professional market reviews, FXStreet calendar, the latest exchange rates, rates of cryptocurrencies, many tools for technical and fundamental market analysis (Autochartist, indicators, etc.).
Margin Trading
On all types of accounts
Affiliate Program
RegistrationSeveral affiliate programs for earning extra money
Benefits
Cooperation with a broker with impressive experience and well-deserved reputation
Multiple licenses
Professional terminals
Quality analytics
Many contests and promotions
Learning opportunities for forex trading
A unique PAMM system for investments
Narrow spreads
A large number of trading tools
Company requisites
Automated Trading
Allowed to use robots and advisors in trading
Signals for trading
Subscribe to MetaTrader 4 or MetaTrader 5 Signals Providers, Free Trading Signals from Autochartist
Additional features
Unique investment PAMM-service for earning on the knowledge of experienced traders, as well as profitable investments
Date of update
05.08.2022
Overall assessment
9.5/10
    More on this subject
    Address
    Russia, Moskva, Raketniy bulyvar, d. 16 (m. VDNH)

    Alpari is it a scam? Reviews and description

    Published: 9 October 2015 Updated: 5 August 2022


    Title "Alpari" are known to most representatives forex market. Over the twenty-three years of its operation - Alpari was founded in 1998 - the team of founders has led their brainchild to the top of the forex market.

    Today the company rightfully occupies one of the leading positions among the world's largest brands operating in the industry. The results achieved have not led to a halt in the development of the organization, now, as in the beginning of activity, its employees are constantly finding new solutions and striving to conquer new peaks.

     

    Terms of trading with Alpari

    Alpari is a reliable company with 23 years of experience in the financial market. The leading broker provides comfortable conditions for Forex trading in metals, stocks and CFDs. Initially the organization was a small office, but years later it has become one of the largest brands in the world of online trading, but it does not stop there and continues to develop. The main office is registered in Belize and on the island of St. Vincent and the Grenadines, where the project is regulated by the relevant legislation.

    The company's contribution to the Forex trading industry has been repeatedly recognized by experts, which is why the platform is the recipient of a large number of awards. For example, in 2016, Alpari received an award from FXEmpire as the most innovative broker. In 2013, the organization received the title "Best Broker in Europe 2013" and "Best Broker in Russia and CIS 2013" according to International Finance Magazine. In 2015, Finance Magnates recognized Alpari as the "Best Binary Options Broker". There are several account types available for traders:

    • Nano - cent account for novice traders, which allows you to try your hand at trading without risk. There is no minimum deposit on this type of account. Leverage - 1:500. Users have access to 33 currency pairs and 2 metals. Stop out - 10%. Trading is conducted through MetaTrader 4 platform.
    • Standart - account for more advanced clients. In this case trade can be through MT4, and through MT5. Minimum deposit amount depends on the terminal: $20 (1,300 rubles) or $100 (6,000 rubles) respectively. Leverage - 1:1000-1:10. Stop out - 20%.
    • Ecn - an account for advanced users with more instruments (46 currency pairs, 2 metals and 18 CFDs). Account holders can use both MT4 and MT5 platforms. The minimum deposit for the first account option is $300 (18,000 rubles) or $500 (30,000 rubles) respectively. Also the latter option has a $16 commission per $1,000,000. Stop out - 60%. Leverage - 1:100-1:2.
    • Pro - An account designed for real trading professionals. Trading is carried out through the platform MetaTrader 4. The minimum deposit is $500 (30,000 rubles). Also has a commission.

    The platform also features the PAMM service, a unique Alpari development which has worldwide popularity. It is a union of investors and traders on terms of mutually beneficial cooperation. There are also two concepts - PAMM account and PAMM portfolio. With the help of PAMM-account investors can earn without trading. Investors can invest their funds in traders' accounts. Traders receive remuneration from the profits they earn from their investments. Several accounts are combined into a PAMM-portfolio. Successful activity of the flagship trading is ensured by strict compliance with three rules:

    • maximum customer satisfaction;
    • the non-stop use of innovative developments;
    • Maintaining an impeccable reputation.

    Thanks to the observance of these simple rules, Alpari, having started practically from scratch, now has many prizes and awards, as well as the trust of its clients, the number of which has already exceeded one hundred thousand. To become a trader of the company is very simple, all you have to do is fill out the form on the site. You can start trading immediately after depositing your trading account. The minimum amount here is only one dollar.

    alpari.com terminal

    "Alpari gives you the opportunity to work on a demo account for a while. This kind of work does not require any investments and the experience is quite real. In addition, representatives of the company regularly hold training seminars on the Internet, and face-to-face classes are organized for those who wish to do so. Binary options trading is also available at Alpari and you can find out more about it by read here. Traders who have started working with the broker, have a real opportunity to get advice from a financial consultant, contacting him by phone, e-mail or online chat.

    Alpari reviews

     

    Alpari platform

    One of the oldest brokers on the binary options market offers traders several solutions at once, among which you can find something comfortable for yourself. The MetaTrader 4 terminal is available here - a popular platform for work that is loved by investors. This program is easy to work with, functional, for beginners and professionals. Metatrader is the choice of those users who want the full value of trading, reliability and security. Indicator testing options are available here and strategies, you can use graphical elements on the graph, free signals.

    Alpari terminal MetaTrader 4

    MetaTrader 5 is the new generation of the famous platform. It is a godsend for traders looking for a functional trading solution. Advantages: high performance, more than 20 indicators, additional orders for trading, many useful tools for market analysis. To start using the terminals, you need to register on the alpari.finance website and download the software using a special link.

    alpari.com terminal MetaTrader 5

    Also available here is the Fix-ContractsTrader web platform, which does not need to be installed on your computer. After registering with the broker, you can immediately start trading on the market. The platform is compatible with any operating system (Mac OS, Windows, Linux), as well as the capabilities of MetaTrader platforms. indicators, graphical figures, news, analytics, the system is easy to learn and you can immediately make your first bet.

    alpari.com terminal Fix-ContractsTrader

    Alpari Broker Quotes

    Alpari, which has been working with different financial markets for many years, takes care of the service offered to the client. This also applies to the quotes that are provided to the broker only by proven liquidity providers. Such data is provided on time, is accurate and represents a significant competitive advantage of the company. The trader, working in the Alpari platform, automatically recognizes the broker's main server as the only true source of quote data. That is, when working in the market and placing transactions, it is worth remembering about possible disruptions between the client terminal and the company's server, which leads to the fact that this data may not reach the trader's platform.

     

    Alpari website-website.org

    The broker is rapidly developing and working to ensure that the service is of high quality, convenient and useful. This is also due to the fact that recently the broker has changed the domain of the site to alpari-website.org. The official Alpari website is now an adaptive platform, which is more user-friendly and load-resistant. The site is equally accessible from your computer, smartphone and other devices.

    Since the end of 2019 and to this day there are more and more questions on the internet about the Alpari.com website not working, not available, not opening, accordingly, traders conclude that the Alpari broker itself is a scam and a fraud. However, this is not quite the case. The alpari.com website works, you can register through it, study the company's current news, analytics, and participate in contests. The Alpari website.org offers all the same features, in other words, it's a twin site atpari.combut only more perfect and convenient.

    Still, Alpari managers advise when calling technical support to switch to alpari-website.org to work with the broker, as alpari.com may be unavailable after some time. In addition, managers are asked to update the affiliate link by replacing the domain in the affiliate link alpari-website.org with alpari-website.org. However, the referral link with the "old" domain still works. We will follow the broker's news and be sure to update the information here, so check out the Alpari review on our website.

     

    Alpari Demo Account

    The broker is serious about the service it provides to its clients, so it offers a convenient demo account for those traders who would like to get acquainted with the capabilities of the site. In order to use a standard demo account, just register on the Alpari website. After that, you can explore the terminal's functionality, make your first trade, test strategies, etc. A demo account, if handled properly, will allow you to overcome your fears as a beginner, learn about the platform's useful options, etc.

    Alpari demo account

    In addition, the broker offers free educational online trading in the Fix-ContractsTrader platform, available on the broker's website alpari.finance. This is a convenient real-world simulator for learning the terminal without registration. Trading is conducted with fixed contracts in three steps:

    • 1 step. Choice of asset, type of contract.
    • Step 2. Determining the direction of the asset (up or down).
    • Step 3. Purchase with the "Buy" button.

    By downloading the mobile app to your smartphone for binary options trading Alpari Options (iOS, iPad, Android), you can also open a demo account here and trade on the virtual market.

     

    Alpari Mobile App

    Alpari offers several functional trading terminals. Mobile apps are also available. By installing a free program to your smartphone, you can manage your trading account, change your investment strategy and withdraw money wherever you are. Such a solution simplifies binary options trading and makes the market available wherever it is convenient for a trader.

    alpari.com mobile app

    Alpari Invest mobile application is an opportunity to manage your investments in one software installed on your smartphone (iOS, Android). The program makes it easy to invest in traders' trades. Even a newcomer to the market will be able to grasp the system's capabilities. Once you have chosen an investor, all you need to do is deposit your account, work with your capital and quickly withdraw your earnings. Full information about all investment products of the broker is available here.

    Alpari Invest download

    We also offer a handy Alpari Options application for trading binary options from a cell phone (iOS, iPad, Android). This is a modern program with a user-friendly interface that is not inferior to the PC version. Trade on a demo account here and move on to making money in the real market, place trades, close them, test indicators and work with your deposit wherever and whenever you want, using Alpari's full-featured software.

     

    Bonuses at Alpari

    The company constantly has a bonus program and promotions. As bonuses, active traders receive points which can be exchanged for real money or discounts for trading. If the Client maintains a sufficiently high level of available funds, Alpari will credit their account with a cumulative deposit percentage, which is higher than that of most banks. The size of such accruals depends only on the Client's performance: the larger the account and the higher the trading turnover, the higher the interest will be. A maximum of 15% can be offered on a ruble account and 8% on a currency account.

    "Bring a friend" promotion

    At the moment, the exchange has an action in which users can invite their friends to the project and receive $35 for each registered client. The funds are credited immediately after the user has replenished his balance of $35 or more. Also, the invited trader receives a bonus of $ 1000 ALP immediately after replenishment.

    Alpari "Bring a Friend" promotion

    Loyalty Program

    Each registered Alpari client receives the opportunity to participate in a loyalty program, where the user can earn points for trading, investing, depositing and other activity. The points you earn allow you to offset commissions and spreads and exchange them for real money. The number of points depends on the trader's status, which is assigned to him after registration in the project, as well as the coefficient, which is used in calculating the points.

    VIP Club

    For owners of large deposits the broker offers cooperation on special terms. Personal account receives VIP status if the balance of all user accounts becomes equal or exceeds $50,000 (or the equivalent in another currency at the exchange rate of the Central Bank). It is worth noting that, like all statuses, it is reviewed once a week. Thus, the user receives:

    • personal manager and investment consultant;
    • the ability to trade without order restrictions;
    • advance deposit up to $10,000;
    • no commissions;
    • bonuses and extra points.

    Alpari Cashback

    Every week traders receive 3% cashback for depositing in ADVcash from $400.

    alpari.com cashback

    Affiliate Program

    Alpari offers several cooperation options. The first is an introducing broker, under this program you can receive up to 60% of the spread for each trading operation of an attracted client. The second option is a CPA partner, the remuneration is $275 for attracting a client and funding his account.

    Alpari Affiliate Program

     

    Deposit and withdrawal

    There is no limit to the amount of money that can be withdrawn from an Alpari account. Withdrawals can be made by a variety of methods, each of which has its own limitations. Electronic payment systems allow you to receive money no later than one day after making a request. In this case, the commission is charged according to the system's regulations. Some of them have restrictions on the maximum withdrawal amount, but this is not related to Alpari.

    Alipari earnings withdrawal

    It is possible to receive earnings by bank transfer, but the term of money transfer increases up to three days, and the bank commission can sometimes exceed the amount to be withdrawn. All options for the withdrawal of earnings are on the broker's website. By the way, the best recommendation of the company is a lot of customer reviews on the Internet. The vast majority of these reviews describe receiving money from the broker's platform as trouble-free, well, if there are delays or difficulties, they most often refer to banks or payment systems.

     

    Complaints about Alpari

    Since the project has existed for 23 years, you can find a large number of reviews on the Internet from clients. In general, the opinion of users is positive. Traders note interesting contests with valuable prizes, the presence of PAMM-accounts, 24-hour customer support, as well as a large number of tools.

    Of course, there is still some negativity here, it is probably impossible to do without it at all. There are always people who, working in the complex forex market, do not listen to the recommendations, try to act on their own judgment, not having enough experience, which as a result leads to the loss of the deposit. Many such clients who write negative reviews about Alpari start blaming their broker for all the troubles. In addition, there is also some negative feedback from competitors. Negative comments about the company are related to the inaccuracy of charts on the accounts, the severity of moderators on the forums and unreasonable closing of trading positions. The same information of a somewhat negative nature, which corresponds to reality, is carefully considered by Alpari specialists and an immediate reaction to objective criticism follows.

    If there are any complaints about Alpari, we'll be sure to post them on social media. Sign up so you don't miss a thing!

    Please keep yourself informed about news and complaints. We copy the most valuable information to social networks, so please sign up!

     

    Alpari broker regulator

    Alpari Holding conducts its activities in many countries, so the broker has several licenses. For example, in the US the regulator is Alpari (US) regulator - CFTC, NFA (USA), ID # 0379678 (the most authoritative world regulator), but for European traders important is Alpari Financial Services Limited, CySEC regulator (Cyprus), license number 129/10.

    If you have an interest in this matter, the official website of the company can find a complete list of countries and even cities where offices of the holding.

    Alpari User Agreement

    "User agreement" is an important document that gives a clear understanding of the principles on which the resource works, what the rights of its users are, as well as the responsibilities of the broker in relation to traders. It is important to study this material even before you start trading on the company's platform, because in controversial situations you can easily save your nerves and time, knowing what the broker's behavior in a particular situation will be. More often than not, such a document, in addition to quite understandable and fair wording, also contains information that may be disadvantageous to the trader, complicates trading, and limits its capabilities on the platform. At the Alpari broker, it is also worthwhile to examine the rules of the platform by reading the "Privacy Policy" and the "Risk Disclosure Notice".

    For example, here it is written about the fact that the user, having started cooperation with the broker, admits that he will not be able to call the manager at "peak times". That is, if he needs an urgent consultation with the manager, he will have to wait for a convenient moment to call, which is not very good and is not always a sign of high quality service, as because of this the trader will simply miss valuable time, etc:

    Agreement alpari.com: communication with the manager at "peak times

    When trading with Alpari, the trader recognizes that the only reliable source of quotes is the broker's server. As for the information from client terminals, data is published here which cannot be considered correct, as there may be interruptions in connection with the company's server and this information may be delayed:

    Alpari agreement: source of quotes

    Working in the broker's terminal, the client "accepts the risks of financial losses" arising from, among other things, failures, lack and interruption of communication, improper platform settings, etc:

    Agreement alpari.com risks of financial losses

     

    "Is Alpari a scam?

    Who of us has not heard about this broker? One of the first forex organizations in the CIS countries, one of the oldest and largest brokers in the world. Active implementation of innovations, professionalism of employees, trading not only binary options, but also CFD, forex (the whole truth about forex here). A large number of satisfied users (both professional investors and novice players) all over the world, positive reviews, prestigious awards. All this is Alpari. The official website of the company proves that even today, despite its success and such an impressive experience in the financial markets, the organization is developing, offering high-quality and interesting service.

    Going to Alpari's official website, you can easily make sure of that. It is probably one of the most informative and convenient resources on the broker market, where any trader will be comfortable enough to work. On the Alpari website, you'll find, in addition to a wealth of reference material on the differences between the markets, like binary options or CFDs, information about investments (PAMM accounts, PAMM portfolios), educational articles, overviews (expert analysis, useful literature, a trader chat, news, fundamental and technical analyses, forecasts and signals, etc.). In addition, here you can learn about current bonuses and contests of the company, choose a convenient platform for trading. And this is just a part of what the broker with almost 20 years of experience is ready to offer you.

    Alpari (real reviews available below) is an example of a successful and reliable company, actively working with the leading financial markets: forex trading, binary options, CFDs. Over a million traders from different countries of the world work with Alpari broker. The reviews of those who invested in the platform most often praise the impressive experience of the organization, favorable rates, fast withdrawal of funds, the quality and usefulness of analytical materials, timely support from managers. The broker has been successfully operating for 23 years, has international licenses, has the status of the largest MetaTrader broker, holds high positions, proving that it is a leader and a serious organization.

    Alpari is a broker that has achieved such astounding results only because it always works for the convenience and comfort of its clients. It is a pleasure to work with the company for investors, who expect ample opportunities for profitable investments in proven solutions. Reviews about Alpari investments are only positive, it is easy and profitable to work with them. You can invest in the accounts of successful players using PAMM accounts, you can easily create a PAMM portfolio consisting of several PAMM accounts, which minimizes risks and increases profits many times over. All you need to do is use the Alpari invest program. Binary options (read more about options trading below) with the broker - it gives you the opportunity to make your first money in as little as 30 seconds. The company is the winner of the FINANCE MAGNATES AWARDS 2015 and has the title of "Best Binary Options Broker". The advantage of the market is that it is easy and affordable, transparent and reliable. Alpari Binary Options (trader reviews below) is a quick start in one of the most promising markets.

    The company is deservedly considered a leader in the forex industry, CFD trading. Today users have access to different trading instruments and terminals, comfortable spreads, low tariffs, etc. The high quality of services is evidenced, first of all, by user reviews. Alpari is a forex broker of unlimited possibilities, a company which is important to offer the player not only service and profitable rates, but also various contests, bonuses and promotions. Convenient platform, low threshold for investments, fast transactions, quality training, professional analytical materials (reviews, articles, news) - all this awaits the Alpari client. Withdrawal of funds (read the withdrawal reviews below) - one of those procedures that are worked out to the finest detail, which allowed throughout the long term of the organization to earn more than one positive comment. The Alpari company is the choice of those players who are determined to earn a serious income from trading.

    No one would think of calling Alpari a scam these days. And this should not come as a surprise, because it is not just a simple brokerage company, but a large holding company of international scale. In addition to many countries in Europe, the Middle East and Asia, Alpari also works directly in the U.S., which is not easy, because American regulators are very scrupulous. And if the company manages to get a foothold in the US market, that is a definite plus for the holding.

     

    Conclusion

    To conclude the review, I would like to briefly summarize all of the above. The main thing about the broker "Alpari"The main thing is its absolute reliability, which attracts clients from all over the world to work with it. Of course, service standards are also important, which are so high that even picky European and American clients are completely satisfied with working with Alpari. And as for the occasional negative feedback, it's probably impossible to do without it.

    If you evaluate the broker "Alpari" as a whole, it should be noted that the company is one of the oldest, largest and most reliable. It offers excellent customer service, favorable conditions, perfect service. Alpari specialists provide training to inexperienced traders, and trading signals are given to all clients for free. However, the most important thing for users is the absolute reliability of the broker, otherwise it wouldn't be able to work on the market for such a long time!

    Trading tools and assets
    70%
    Withdrawal speed
    67%
    Broker fee
    66%
    Technical support
    66%
    3.4

    Отзывы

    • Anything that is not licensed in Russia is 100% fraud

      At any moment they can do anything with your money and you can’t find any control.
      Everything and everyone is kitchen 100%.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • A sad experience... with not the worst outcome

      I read your review and tears came to my eyes, I was in a terrible situation after working with this broker. They took my apartment… It’s a pity that there is very little information like here, real reviews on the Internet(((( fortunately, I found a lawyer who helped me to get back most of the money I lost … in court… although not quickly, if you want I can check with him and if he will agree to give the needy his contact, I’ll tell you right away that I paid him after the money received on my Sber card, and then on the pseudo of lawyers I got in too (((

      Reply to this review
      1.5
    • Best of Brokers

      It is unambiguously Best Platform for both beginners and pros- Very easy to understand and learn how to trade, Always up-to-date news to help in trading.
      Very easy to understand and learn how to trade! Always up-to-date news and trading tips to help you with any aspect of your trading. I RECOMMEND IT! Thank you Alpari! I wish All Who are involved in creating this site, All The Best To You and Your Family!

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Alpari 10 March 2022 at 14:49

        Hello! Thank you for your feedback and kind words. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us. We will be happy to help you.

    • lose everything

      The worst broker and the worst app. opened trades. left the app because of an error logged in again and all the trades were closed when they were in deficit so lost all the money — do not trust ANYWHERE

      Reply to this review
      3
      • Alpari 22 February 2022 at 14:29

        Hello! The Company has never interfered and does not interfere in Client trading, so the situation you describe is excluded. This practice contradicts both the norms and the Company's corporate ethics. We want to note that you can file a trading complaint in your Personal Area. When submitting a claim you should thoroughly describe the situation that occurred. Within 5 working days the specialists will consider the claim and provide an answer.

    • As long as you're losing money or...

      As long as you’re losing money or earning little, Alpari is sure to execute trades. But as soon as you start earning normally, you start getting requotes, large spreads, does not open trades in the direction of the movement (trend), does not close unprofitable trades.

      Reply to this review
      1.8
      • Alpari 16 August 2021 at 12:37

        Hello Nikolai, we always act with the interests of our Clients in mind. Please note that the Company has never interfered and does not interfere with our Clients' trading, so the situation you describe is completely out of the question. This practice contradicts both the norms and the Company's corporate ethics. Spreads in our Company are floating and depend solely on the market situation. Please note that requotes might appear on fast markets at times of high volatility as well as on unstable internet connections. Please send us your trading account number to [email protected] We will check the information and provide you with an answer.

    • In general, the broker is great, but...

      In general, the broker is great, but now there is only one complaint to it — all the big difficulties with the withdrawal of funds. I understand the reason for the difficulty, but other brokers have somehow resolved this issue. The withdrawal to rf cards is now carried out by Alpari through kiwi and is limited to 15 thousand. The amount of withdrawals is now limited to 15,000. In addition, kiwi considers this to be suspicious activity and rolls back transactions. Please make a normal withdrawal already. If I wanted to withdraw without interest, I would not ask for withdrawal. The same roboforex is also offshore, but their deposits and withdrawals are instant, in any amount to the card.

      Reply to this review
      4
      • Alpari 2 August 2021 at 10:59

        Hello! Thank you for your feedback about our company. Restriction on the maximum amount of transfer is set by the payment system. If you need to withdraw an amount greater than the limit set, you can use a bank transfer. Thank you for your proposal regarding ADV Cash payment system. We passed it on to the appropriate specialists.

    • I recently received a notice from Alpari...

      I recently received a notice from Alpari that due to my account being inactive for over 300 days they would fine me $5. I had to replenish the deposit because of the blackmail. I didn’t expect that from Alpari to be honest, I was planning to come back

      Reply to this review
      1.5
      • Alpari 3 May 2021 at 11:49

        Hello! This innovation was made in order to prevent the possibility of using the Company's services solely for the transit of funds and / or their storage without the implementation of trading activities. You will be debited if there is no trading activity or investment within 6 months. Account replenishment is not a trading activity. If you have any questions, please contact our support specialists at 8800-2000-131 or via Live Chat. Our specialists will be happy to help you!

      • Angelina Alekseeva 10 June 2021 at 16:33

        Can you tell me more about this at [email protected]?

      • Aleksey Mordašov 29 September 2021 at 11:19

        There is a lot of information about forex platforms and different scam brokers nowadays, but unfortunately a lot of people still fall into the net of these scammers. I also in 19 years encountered with the company FxPro and lost $ 7000.
        It took me a while to realize it, but when I got it, I was really disappointed! I was looking for any help on the Internet, but also managed to give several times my money to crooks, until I stumbled upon the community of crypto-purses Blockchein, this is the official website with the application for the sale of electronic coins, and most importantly, you can earn very good money without giving anyone your honestly earned money. Who knows what Blockchein is and how safe it is, he will understand ... But if you'd like to understand this is not a complicated system of earning, then I'm waiting for you at sherleks41 @ yan dex. Mail without spaces!

    • From my experience with this company, I...

      From my experience with this company, I can say that three years ago I was happy with everything, but now it has become like a shaky business.

      Reply to this review
      1.5
      • Alpari 26 April 2021 at 09:56

        Hello, Mikhail. Please specify, what issues have you encountered while working with our Company? We will be happy to comment on any real case.

    • I'm not happy with Alpari's policy. I've...

      I’m not happy with Alpari’s policy. I’ve been waiting for quite some time for them to solve all their «we’re working on it» problems, reminds me of agony… Will there be an official statement with a detailed explanation of the situation for clients?

      Reply to this review
      1
      • Alpari 2 April 2021 at 10:00

        Hello! Please specify what kind of questions you have when working with us to our email [email protected] Note that we continue to work and provide our services as usual. You have no reason to worry.

    • Quite a normal company. If something is...

      Quite a normal company. If something is not clear, I always write to technical support. When something does not work out, a manager will always help and explain. I have seen all their webinars and now I choose my own portfolio. I watched all their webinars and now I choose portfolios in the pawn accounts. I like it!

      Reply to this review
      4.8
      • Alpari 2 February 2021 at 09:43

        Hello Gulya! Thank you for your review and appreciation.

    • I have been with this company for...

      I have been with this company for about 4 years. I can’t say anything bad, it’s a normal broker. I can`t say anything bad about them, I`m not complaining, I can`t complain about anything bad. My personal beliefs are not trading with them seriously. I like Metatrader very much neither psychologically nor functionally, the fifth is more or less, but the 4th is a horror, the last century. I want a normal platform like tiger trade or if Alpari supports tradingview.com for me personally it is important because I like VSA analysis, volume profiles, normal real histograms, normal traders and important tools not available in MT. I don’t need to re-do the analysis on all the gadgets… in short who is more or less a trader will understand. I left Alpari to test one strategy, and I’ll take part in contests… I left one of my trading strategies for Alpari and I wanted to try it in my trading account. The answer was no. Therefore I put an end to it. For this reason I put a period. Well maybe I will go back to palm accounts if I will become a real trader, but it’s again I am not interested in it. I don’t know why I buy it, but I’m not afraid, I recommend to use mt5 ecn for beginners. I also remember a tiny drawback — the poor speed of the site in the private office, as if through a VPN)), but it does not prevent working with this company. I have already experienced all the delights and I won’t go back to Metatrader.

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Alpari 2 February 2021 at 09:49

        Hello Sergey, thank you for your detailed comment. As for your words about the work of the myAlpari, it's probably because of the browser you use. Please try the browser Mozilla Firefox, this browser works most correctly with our site. Please contact our support specialists in case you have any questions calling 8800-2000-131 or via Live Chat. Our specialists will be happy to help you!

    • The main registration in an offshore (st.

      The main registration in an offshore (St. Vincent and the Grenadines) as with almost all fraud brokers.
      2. they changed the main domain three times (alpari.ru, alpari.com, now alpari.forex).
      Don’t invest your money here.

      Reply to this review
      1
      • Alpari 28 July 2021 at 09:55

        Hello! Please, specify to us at [email protected] your Personal Area number and specify what kind of questions you had when working with the Company and at what time. We will definitely check everything and will be happy to publicly give a detailed comment.
        Please do not accept any feedback that does not contain any supporting facts.

    • I read the reviews and became convinced...

      I read the reviews and became convinced that our people are stupid. They cheat, they don’t let you make money, and they don’t withdraw it. If you can’t make it, learn! If you cannot withdraw, call and ask for help. A good company, the most important thing is the withdrawal.

      Reply to this review
      2.3
      • Alpari 28 November 2020 at 05:00

        Hello, Tumar! Thank you for your feedback. Please contact our support specialists if you have any questions by dialing 8800-2000-131 or via Live Chat. Our specialists will be happy to help you!

    • (binary) fixed contracts at Alpari. One minute...

      (binary) fixed contracts at Alpari.
      One minute before the release of important news — they stop trading.
      Chat support explains the trading halt due to company risks.))))
      Tremendous.
      If even a sucker sees a strong trend — Alpari kitchen stops trading because of company risks. ))))
      I can provide all the screenshots.
      The old guys have lost their sense of smell.

      Reply to this review
      2.5
      • Alpari 1 October 2020 at 08:30

        Hello, Oleg! The company does not stop trading with fixed contracts at news releases. Only trading contracts with short expiry dates for some underlying assets may not be available during times of strong market volatility or, conversely, during periods of low liquidity (night time, bank rollover). If you have a dispute, please file a trading claim in your Personal Area, indicate your trading account number, position numbers and a description of the dispute.

    • I read the comments, and I can...

      I read the comments, and I can not understand people who can not withdraw money. What is the problem? The company has excellent support, you need to ask for help from the company, instead of writing untrustworthy information wherever you are lazy. People be smarter!

      Reply to this review
      3.8
      • Alpari 15 June 2020 at 08:27

        Hello, Zhanat! Thank you for your comment!

    • The company is normal, I especially like...

      The company is normal, I especially like the conditions on the ecn account, the spreads are low, and with the help of cashback can reduce costs.

      Reply to this review
      3.5
      • Alpari 1 June 2020 at 09:47

        Hello Lera, thank you for your feedback. If you have any questions, please contact our support team at 8800-2000-131 or via Live Chat. We'll be happy to help you!

    • I received a complaint from Irina, from...

      I received a complaint from Irina, from the post: [email protected]

      Subject: Alpari withdrawal

      Hello. I can’t withdraw money from Alpari for almost a year. They are feeding me with tomorrows, today — tomorrow and so from July 2019, I wrote a complaint, they were fined, obliged to withdraw the money, they revealed fraud in the company, they said to wait until they check, but this does not make us feel better! The money was not and is not! They promised 3-5 working days, but 20 days have passed!!! How can I withdraw money from Alpari?

      Reply to this review
      3.3
      • Alpari 8 April 2020 at 09:09

        Hello! Everything you are writing about is slander. Our Company has no problems with payments. Please send us an email to [email protected] and include your personal account number if you are indeed a Client of our Company. We will consider any real case and comment publicly.
        Please bear in mind that recently there have been increased cases of anonymous users posting unsubstantiated accusations online. Such reviews, which do not contain any supporting facts, should not be taken into consideration.

    • I go to the address of the...

      I go to the address of the company in Europe alpari.com/en/company/regulatory_documents/ why your company is in Nigeria: Screen 9, go to google maps see ecobank. I suspect the address is fake, now I’m afraid to cooperate.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
      • Alpari 17 January 2020 at 15:14

        Hello, Alpari Limited is registered at Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Kingstown, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines. Link to Company registration certificate: https://alpari.com/ru/company/certificate_of_incorporation/
        The Company has partners with offices in various countries. As you may have noticed, the building at Maina Court, Plot 252, Herbert Macaulay Way, Adjacent NNPC Towers, Central Business District, Abuja, Nigeria houses the offices of several companies, including the office of Alpari's partner.

    • Lohotron...

      Lohotron

      Reply to this review
      4.5
      • Alpari 21 December 2019 at 05:49

        Hello, Sain! You are mistaken. Alpari is one of the leading forex brokers. We have been providing our services for over 20 years. Please specify what problems you have encountered while working with our company. We will be happy to comment on any real case.

      • Stanislav Noname 28 September 2020 at 14:43

        Your registration address and bonuses speak volumes)))))

      • Rustam 1 June 2020 at 11:08

        Seconded!

    • The account was charged immediately after the...

      The account was charged immediately after the deposit with «Alpari Compensation» — account 5696339, what they compensated themselves — is unknown. The number of non-trading operation was 26980153. There was no minus on the account. The sum written off was 42.93 USD. Support does not even want to answer.

      Reply to this review
      3.5
      • Alpari 27 November 2019 at 07:45

        Hello, Elena! On 03.06.2019 you were credited a prize for participation in Formula FX contest. On 04.07.2019, the Company mistakenly credited the same prize amount to your account again. Yesterday, 11/26 2019, this amount that was mistakenly credited was deducted. Please email us at [email protected] so that we can provide you with a more detailed response (with application numbers). We apologize for the inconvenience.

    • Money can be earned and withdrawn, it's...

      Money can be earned and withdrawn, it’s not a scam

      Reply to this review
      1.8
    • I am working with the broker about...

      I am working with the broker about half a year, started with cent, but I increased my deposit and I am going to move to ECN. The good news for me was the cancellation of the fixing spread on cent. It has become more pleasant to trade intraday.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • Hello. Why did the company's offices in...

      Hello. Why did the company’s offices in the Russian Federation close?

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • I warn everyone who is offered to...

      I warn everyone who is offered to make money with Alpari… ALPARI, is in the business of stealing other people’s money through deception and abuse of trust. Individuals who do this are called scammers

      If anyone doubts my words write to me in e-mail: [email protected] or call me Skype: dmitrii.star
      Tel: +7906 974 88 44

      Reply to this review
      2
      • Alpari 14 March 2019 at 12:02

        Hello Dmitry!

        Please send us the number of your personal account to [email protected], also specifying what kind of problems you had with the company and at what time. We will definitely check everything and will be happy to publicly give a detailed comment.

        We ask the dear reader to disregard such reviews that do not contain any supporting facts.

      • Vlad 13 September 2019 at 09:44

        Are you a jerk?

    • No problems with deposit/withdrawal. But spreads leave...

      No problems with deposit/withdrawal. But spreads leave a lot to be desired! Automated EAs are simply impossible to trade — the spread during the day may be 2…or 22…or even 30! And this is critical for the algorithm of Expert Advisors! My standard account. I lost 500 bucks while I understood what was going on((( Maybe the UST accounts don`t have such a strong limitation, but I don`t want to use my own money to check it… I looked closer to other brokers.

      Reply to this review
      4
      • Alpari 12 February 2019 at 11:37

        Hello! Please specify the number of your trading account, as well as as the time when this situation was observed, to [email protected] We will pass the information to the expert department and provide you with an answer.

    • There are problems with the withdrawal. Temporarily...

      There are problems with the withdrawal. Temporarily shut down the withdrawal to the cards visa. A few days tried to withdraw to the bank account. Withdrawn as barely. Very much did not want to let me go with 100k$, the support service was literally bursting with excitement about why withdrawal.
      Also Alpari is dumping my phone number. This is 100%. Heard about it more than once but ran into it myself. The company denies it but this is reality. Why am I so sure? It’s simple I have a number only for bank transactions. The number is tied only to sberbank vtb and tinkoff. And for more than 5 years. But as soon as I joined Alpari I started getting calls from different financial companies. Every two weeks or so. This went on for about a year. I wrote to their support chat saying that one more call and I would withdraw all my money. Of course they were stupid and said that it had nothing to do with them. But you know what? The calls stopped after a month and they were gone for more than a year.
      Oh yes, you cannot make money on Alpari. You can only win. I don’t recommend forex. Go to the stock market if you don’t want to fuck up all your money.

      Reply to this review
      2.5
      • Alpari 15 January 2019 at 09:00

        Hello! We have sent a message to all our customers to inform them that due to technical reasons the withdrawal of funds in currencies (USD, EUR) to Visa payment cards will be temporarily unavailable when placing orders to the New details. Withdrawal to the cards that were used previously (until 30.11.2018 inclusive) is still available. Other withdrawal methods are also available, which are listed on our website.
        We do not disclose information about our customers to third parties. Please send us an email to [email protected] and clarify from which numbers you received calls. We will check the information and give you an answer.

    • I have been trading with Alpari for...

      I have been trading with Alpari for two years. I like it very much: clear interface of the personal account, no unnecessary information) Recently I had a problem: I could not log in to the personal account, I wrote to the support-consultant online, everything was solved very quickly! I even did not expect))))
      I will not say that I have earned millions, but I have enough money while I was on maternity leave) In the market, you really have to work and not play (as I thought at first). Immediately visible to the people who lose their 100 dollars and see everywhere a world conspiracy against them).
      I am very glad to get instant withdrawal to card (by the way).
      I wish further growth and development to Alpari and good Profit to traders!

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • Ahhhh it's a scam people who you...

      Ahhhh it’s a scam people who you fall for

      Reply to this review
      3.5
      • Roman 22 November 2018 at 11:47

        What kind of scam? Would you at least explain your nonsense?

      • Alpari 23 November 2018 at 10:23

        Hello! Your review is misleading and gives readers a false impression of us. Our Company has been on the market for 20 years. We respect and appreciate our customers. Please send us your personal account number to [email protected] and tell us exactly what issues you encountered when working with our Company. We are ready to consider any real case, conduct a detailed examination of your situation and provide a public response.
        Please do not accept feedback that does not contain any supporting facts.

      • Danil 26 November 2018 at 08:34

        We agree, for such reviews it is necessary to write your account number. Without the number, we advise you to treat such reviews as competitors' tricks.

    • If you don't like it, there's a...

      If you don’t like it, there’s a help service that will tell you everything. If you don’t understand it at all, there is a help service, where competent specialists will tell you everything. I started here as a trader and now as an investor, everything suits me fine.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • Hello Roman! As a rule, the withdrawal...

      Hello Roman! As a rule, the withdrawal to the sberbank card is in normal mode if you have all the necessary documents (https://alpari.com/ru/faq/transfers/required_documents/).
      The bank may block only when you withdraw large amounts of money. If this is the case, please contact the specialists of the Payments Department. They will provide you with necessary information for the bank.
      All available ways of withdrawal you can see on our site https://alpari.com/ru/trading/deposit_withdrawal/#tab=withdrawal .

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • Maybe someone has faced? How much is...

      Maybe someone has faced? How much is better to withdraw to the Sber card so that they do not block, or advise which payment system is better to work with.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • Hello! How much money can be withdrawn...

      Hello! How much money can be withdrawn without any problems? If I have 200 thousand rubles in my account, will it be withdrawn within 5 days, or will it last with more than 2 weeks or more than a month?

      Reply to this review
      3.5
      • Alpari 6 November 2018 at 08:29

        Hello!
        There are no problems with the withdrawal of any amount in the company. A withdrawal time depends on its methods, which you can learn about on our site:
        https://alpari.com/ru/trading/deposit_withdrawal/#tab=withdrawal

    • They are good at it, they do...

      They are good at it, they do not deposit large sums of money, they will close your account at a loss and then they write all kinds of bullshit in response to my questions, do not play at Alpari if you want to save money and multiply it. I have no idea what to do with them.

      Reply to this review
      3.3
      • Alpari 14 August 2018 at 06:17

        Hello!
        If you have been gambling in the Forex market, you have probably suffered losses for this reason.
        We, on the other hand, give traders the opportunity to trade forex.
        You can open a free demo account and take part in training courses. This proves once again that the company is not interested in losing money for our clients.
        Trading requires experience and knowledge. Trader needs to learn from his mistakes and take responsibility for his trading decisions. Forex is suitable for those who are aware of risks and take them.

      • Roman 15 August 2018 at 16:35

        Hello, tell me Alpari I have a bank card fixed and verified on my account, I want to switch to an electronic wallet input and output, what should I do to open a new account or wait six months to change the payment details?

      • Alpari 17 August 2018 at 07:29

        Hello Roman! If you funded your account with a bank card, withdrawal will only be possible from this account to a bank account or an internal transfer to another account in your name. In case you have any additional questions, you can always contact our experts by calling 8800-2000-131 (free calls within Russia) or online chat.

      • Andryuš Ka 12 February 2019 at 18:19

        Not only at Alpari and other similar sharazh-kontorahs. The very word Game implies that you just play in the application, but the price is your money

    • I received a complaint from Alexander, from...

      I received a complaint from Alexander, from the mail: [email protected]

      Subject: Pending orders are cancelled by themselves

      I opened a buy trade, put pending sell order, it punctures and opens, put pending buy order, it punctures and disappears, is it possible only for all brokers or is it a "technical maneuver from Alpari"?

      Reply to this review
      4.3
      • Alpari 23 July 2018 at 10:13

        Hello! We need more information to understand this issue. Please contact our specialists by calling 8800-2000-131 (free of charge within Russia) or online chat https://alpari.com/ru/chat/.
        We will check the information and will definitely give you an answer.

      • Bakitžan Žanteleuov 16 August 2019 at 20:54

        Yes, it's a bribe

    • There is at Alpari that the withdrawal...

      There is at Alpari that the withdrawal of funds to the card within 22 working days? Like this has happened since last year? before it was 3-7 days, and now it’s like this for everyone, a minimum of 18 working days.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
      • Alpari 22 July 2018 at 17:44

        Hello! There are no problems with withdrawal in our company. Applications for withdrawal to the bank card are processed not more than 2 working days.

    • Hello, who trades at alpari options, how...

      Hello, who trades at alpari options, how are they doing with the withdrawal please share

      Reply to this review
      3.5
      • Alpari 13 July 2018 at 12:56

        Hello!
        The Company has no problems with withdrawal of funds.
        If you are interested in our clients' opinions on the Company's work, please visit us on the Alpari forum at https://forum.alpari.com/

    • I am currently drafting a complaint to...

      I am currently drafting a complaint to St. Vincent, I will also try to send it to other Alpari regulators and all public media.

      Account number: 75898
      Order number: 382556884
      According to the account history, the company closed my trading position at 0% stop out (allowed because I participated in the 100% deposit bonus, which also turned out to be misleading) at a quote of 1.32674. The candlestick minimum, which is shown in the platform (at account standard) is 1.32672. (all confirmed by screenshots)

      At the same time, on the Alpari demo account, on other services and terminals of other brokers, the minimum quote of this candle is 1.32679 (0.5 pips higher), which means that if the standard account used the same If I had closed the position, it would not have closed.
      AFTER my position was closed, the price jumped 50+ pips in the direction I needed it to go. Once again, ATTENTION.
      Justifications of the support service about different liquidity providers (which have absolutely nothing to do with it, and which they do not name of course) (because they do not exist), have no basis in fact. The company’s liquidity and quotations are not connected in any way.

      Summary — I will work with the claim on The manipulation of quotes, NEVER TRAD with ALPARI. Choose other brokers!

      Screenshot: http://prntscr.com/jy2tlt

      Reply to this review
      3.5
      • Alpari 13 July 2018 at 12:54

        Hello Anton!
        We have conducted a detailed check on your situation and sent you an official reply.
        The position has been closed in accordance with paragraph 14 of the "100% Summer Bonus" promotion conditions, according to which open positions will be closed by force if the credit balance is equal to the account balance. In order to view the prices at a particular point in time, you need to use the tick history, which is available in your Personal Area, in your account card. Please note that according to point 14 of the promotion terms, Margin Level for Stop Out is calculated without credit funds. At the same time, for accounts participating in the Promotion, the Stop Out is 0%.

      • Bakitžan Žanteleuov 16 August 2019 at 20:57

        He provided you with everything and you wrote another scribble just not to pay

      • Dmitriy 1 December 2019 at 15:12

        Another proof that you will not earn anything inside the day. Trade on h4 or D1. And you don't have to write about those shitty, excuse me, half-points. Why didn't you write how at another broker the candle, which immediately flew away at 50+ pips, also closed half a point higher than at Alpari. I'm not defending Alpari. I'm telling you that you're going to get a lot of intraday suckers because THIS IS THE SHOOT!!! Look at the pound/dollar 2019.10.18 There was a chic fakeout, collected stops at 1.2200 from those who bought on the October 1, 2019 pinbar and the price flew off to 1.3000. So there you go. What I'm getting at about the pound. I had a stop of 90 old pips or 900 new pips (doesn't matter). And the risk per trade is only 5%. 90 pips against your fucking 0.5 pips, Carl. And I don't pay. Because the risk is adequate, I daresay your risk was higher than 5%, mei bi for the whole cutlet. It's beginner's reviews like this for potentially beginners that get people misinformed. Whew. I talked my way out of it...

    • Hello, do I have to pay taxes...

      Hello, do I have to pay taxes on my surplus?

      Reply to this review
      3.8
      • Alpari 19 June 2018 at 08:42

        Hello!
        If it is required by the law of your country, it is necessary to pay taxes.

      • Vadim 15 January 2019 at 09:05

        and the person himself must give the data to the tax authority, or does the company do it?

    • I was a client several years ago

      I was a client several years ago, tried to deal with the trade myself, but in the absence of free time, nothing came out well! But money was deposited and withdrawn almost instantly! Now I have chosen a PAMM account, read its reviews and read its statistics. Also, all deposits to the personal account occurred within a couple of minutes. My account number is 12040908. It is an excellent broker, the largest in the Russian market, and in the financial commission is registered in group A, which means that when you file a complaint against the broker, there is a possibility to receive compensation up to 20000 euros if the broker turns out to be guilty of losing your money! So I recommend this broker.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • In the U.S., Alpari was fined $200...

      In the U.S., Alpari was fined $200 million — is this true?

      Reply to this review
      4
      • Alpari 26 May 2018 at 11:03

        Hello!
        No, that's not true. The fine was $200,000.
        Alpari US itself initiated the proceedings by the NFA.
        There was a failure in the platform, the developer of which Alpari US was not, and a number of clients used this technical error to their advantage. The company immediately reported the incident to NFA in accordance with the regulations. Then the company immediately did everything possible to correct and eliminate this error and reimburse the clients who were affected by this situation.
        It is worth worthing that such a small fine indirectly demonstrates the recognition by the regulator NFA absence of fraudulent actions on the part of the company.

      • Hhhhgjjjdk Hduuhhhjjs 13 January 2019 at 15:45

        And why are you not regulated by the NFA, but by some "horns and hooves", it would be much more peaceful, if they were regulated by the NFA

      • Hhhhgjjjdk Hduuhhhjjs 13 January 2019 at 16:13

        and by the way
        Status Effective Date
        - NOTICE BROKER DEALER WITHDRAWN 04/21/2015
        - NFA MEMBER WITHDRAWN 04/21/2015
        - INTRODUCING BROKER WITHDRAWN 04/21/2015
        - FOREX FIRM WITHDRAWN 04/21/2015
        Information from NFA website

    • Good broker Alpari, thanks to them I...

      Good broker Alpari, thanks to them I found a working strategy in their online reviews.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • I tried to work with them once

      I tried to work with them once. I didn’t lose anything, but I didn’t make any money either. I could have regretted the time I had wasted, but for one «but». It turned out completely by accident that I registered by entering a separate phone number, which I did not use and did not indicate it anywhere else. So, today I received a call on this very number and was insistently offered similar services, but on behalf of another company. To me personally this means that Alpari has leaked their clients’ personal details. And in my opinion, not only is this not nice, but it also shows that the company is trying to make money not from what it pretends to be its core business.

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Alpari 6 April 2018 at 13:54

        Hello Alexander!
        We value each client of our company and it makes no sense for us to share your data with our competitors.

      • Aleksandr 10 April 2018 at 15:26

        Perhaps not all employees share your views. Don't let your guard down! I wish you good luck.

      • Roman 2 June 2018 at 15:34

        I'm going to make you sad, but after registering with Alpari, I don't have the strength to get calls like this anymore. Some of them even manage to be rude. So, they're losing money, and how much more so.

      • Dmitriy Viktorovič ! 24 March 2020 at 00:19

        Almost every phone has its own black list! ! ! And any number you don't know can be put on that black list, and you will never get a call from it again! ! ! 10 - 15 such numbers added to the blacklist and you will have a quiet life again and no one will bother you anymore. As for who leaked your phone number, do not jump to conclusions! It's not a fact that it was Alpari ... ! ! Now there are a lot of very clever firms who are doing just that, collecting information and phone numbers! They send them then ...

    • All brokerage companies are a scam -...

      All brokerage companies are a scam — it’s money out of thin air

      Reply to this review
      1.8
      • Alpari 28 March 2018 at 13:01

        Hello Ludmila!

        Do you think the government would legalize this sphere of activity if everything was as you think it is?
        The companies operating under the Alpari brand operate in the largest financial centers of the world, including Russia, under the license of the Central Bank of Russia.
        Forex in Russia is officially recognized as part of the financial sector. If you think banks are a "scam" as well, then we have no more questions for you.

      • Natalyya Konuš 28 December 2018 at 08:08

        They closed your licenses in Russia.

      • Andryuš Ka 12 February 2019 at 18:16

        Shut your crooked fuck up about some kind of legalization, withdrawal of funds to the stock market, nonsense words and other nonsense for the vast majority of the people of ALL countries, which is at least 80% of the potential people, who can just be FUCKED!!! PEOPLE ARE COBBLERS!!! Not just scammers, but with good marketing and elaborate strategies to lure money out of especially and even not very trusting citizens. I myself also suffered from their actions, but I was aware of it one way or another. But at that moment I sincerely felt pity for the people who had invested their hard-earned money. The world is a cruel place and I hope that karma catches up with them)))

    • I was in Kazan on Kalinin, I...

      I was in Kazan on Kalinin, I decided to try trading with Alpari and as a result I invested a decent amount of money. I traded with a trader who was teaching me, in the end when I was in the black I wanted to close my order but I could not do that. I tried to contact the trader, he did not pick up the phone. I had to go to the office and they told me that the specialist quit. I could not withdraw the money for a long time. Such a sad first experience. I applied to another broker on the advice of my friend, in particular, I went to Grand Capital in Kazan and found their representative in Boston P Group in Chistopolskaya street. They represent Boston R Group in Chistopolskiy st. Now I trade with them, the orders are closed immediately and there are no problems with the withdrawal within 3 days. I advise all traders of this broker.

      Reply to this review
      4.8
      • Alpari 28 February 2018 at 12:13

        Hello, Michael!
        The company does not have any problems with the withdrawal. Please specify the number of your personal account and order number. We will check the information and will be happy to give a public comment.

        Dear readers, such messages on the Internet, especially in social networks, have become more and more frequent lately.

        Mikhail Sidorov from Kazan has never been an Alpari client
        2. There is no Alpari office in Kazan, Kalinina Street. There is no Alpari office in Kazan, Kalinina Street.
        There were no staff layoffs at Alpari or its partners in Kazan in 2018.

        Please check the information through the official websites and draw appropriate conclusions. Do not trust unscrupulous internet users.

      • Sergey Trubeckiy 12 March 2018 at 23:37

        I was a client of Alpari Vladivostok, registration, minimum first deposit, and silence. I never saw any money on my account, before that i tried opiralli, i withdrew funds, i traded by myself, i made conclusions on the mistakes, but the attitude is definitely better than that of Alpari

      • Alpari 14 March 2018 at 11:07

        Hello Sergey, please tell us the number of your personal account and specify what kind of problems you had when working with the company and at what time. We will definitely check everything and will be happy to publicly give a detailed comment.

    • With the registration is a complete asshole

      With the registration is a complete asshole. Does not pass the password set at any time, sms with the code do not get. Question! But will it turn out that when you withdraw funds only and will be kissing the lock of the cabinet? In my time this is how the Forex Club worked.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
      • Alpari 28 February 2018 at 12:27

        Hello Sergey! If you encounter any difficulties of this kind, we always recommend contacting our customer service specialists, who are available from 9 a.m. to 10 p.m. Moscow time. You can call our toll-free number in Russia 8 800 200 01 31 or contact our specialists in the online chat https://alpari.com/ru/chat/. We care about our customers and no request is not left unresolved.

    • Alpari Violations and Fines! horror from different...

      Alpari Violations and Fines!

      horror from different continents with different jurisdictions:

      The broker’s operations in England were fined by the FSA regulator Alpari www.fsa.gov.uk/pubs/final/alpari.pdf for £140,000 for money laundering . The broker Alpari (UK) pleaded guilty and did not obstruct investigation;

      After this turn of events, the European regulator CySEC is taking away www.cysec.gov.cy/CMSPages/GetFile.aspx?guid=cb17ffcf-09da-44ba-8419-14e436c7be0f license from Alpari.

      In the U.S., the company’s representative office distinguished itself as many as two times and subsequently received $200,000 in fines from the NFA for cancelling profitable trades http://www.nfa.futures.org/NFA-regulation/regulationNewsRel.asp?ArticleID=4087 , and $50,000 for distorting trade reporting operations. Link to NFA website
      www.nfa.futures.org/basicnet/Case.aspx?entityid=0379678&case=13BCC00013&contrib=NFA

      Strengthening of the franc in January 2015 led to the bankruptcy of a broker in England www.bbc.com/news/business-30846543 due to the failure to withdraw money to the real market . At the moment the broker closed its operations in England, and none of its customers ever received $225 million in debt. At the link www.insolvency-kpmg.co.uk/case+KPMG+AF119D1101.html you can read the commission documents when temporary administration was introduced at

      Reply to this review
      2
      • Alpari 1 December 2017 at 13:46

        Hello Ivan!

        Someone has given you unreliable facts. Please be more critical of the information on the Internet.

        First of all, about The absence of a license from the Central Bank of the Russian Federation. On the website of the Central Bank you can find confirmation that there is a license: http://www.cbr.ru/Content/FileDocument/File/14180/list_forex_dealers.xls

        Second, There was no fine for money laundering. Claim The British regulator’s attitude towards Alpari UK was reduced to shortcomings in the system of control over money laundering. After the regulator conducted an audit, no No actual violations were found.

        Third, that Cysec revoked the license due to violations is a blatant lie. The management has taken decision to terminate the operating activities of Alpari Financial Services Ltd. in that country. Thus, the revocation of the license for Cyprus 2012 from Alpari Financial Services is solely related to the closure of this legal entity.

        Fourth, we were not fined for cancellation profitable trades. After the inspection by the NFA, the claims against Alpari US, including the claims of the clients for the payment of the allegedly earned profits were withdrawn. Nevertheless, the regulator fined the company $200,000 for violations in the process control procedure during the launch of the new trading system.

        Fifth, don’t believe those who say that Alpai UK clients don’t receive funds. In full compliance with Alpari legislation

    • Alpari is pure scammers as well as...

      Alpari is pure scammers as well as all Russian forex brokers!
      They hunt for orders, do not execute orders, do not trigger stops, freeze the platform when you have a positive result.
      I have been trading for 8 years and I have made many mistakes myself. Please do not register at forex in Russia, you have already lost money!

      Reply to this review
      1.5
      • Vik 9 May 2018 at 09:47

        What brokers do you recommend?

    • So I earned $64

      So I earned $64.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • The cup of human patience is great

      The cup of human patience is great, but it is not infinite. How long will we be cheated by cheeky people like Alpari? In the process of working with them I came across their dishonesty and deceitfulness. It turned out that they have no right to work in the financial market, as they do not even have a license. And in any incomprehensible or unbeneficial situation they refer to The Financial Commission. Until we unite together, we will continue to complain instead of protecting our legitimate rights. When will everyone realize that without checking all the documents, especially the licenses, it is impossible to enter into monetary obligations!

      Reply to this review
      2
    • I am an assistant accountant in a...

      I am an assistant accountant in a small company. One day I heard that my boss was investing money in Alpari and was making good money. I took my stash and invested it in the stock exchange. The money was gone and so was the brokers’ responsibility. Only they send me letters, in which they refer to an incomprehensible office — The Financial Commission, which acts as a judge in this dispute. I understood that the dispute will be resolved not in my favor, since they are so reluctant to go to a normal court. Yes, as a person who works with papers, did not check the elementary thing — the availability of the license. Yes, even an old man can have a bad luck.

      Reply to this review
      3.5
      • Ivanov Pavel 30 September 2017 at 06:25

        Vyacheslav Popov "heard"... damn it, at least write more carefully, you corrupt scribblers))))

    • It is unclear why one of the...

      It is unclear why one of the leading forex companies is regulated by several self-regulatory organizations, some of which are completely incomprehensible. I mean the Financial Commission, you don’t see and hear about them much, only on the forums from injured investors.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • The more monstrous the lie, the more...

      The more monstrous the lie, the more willing the crowd is to believe it

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • A sucker is not a mammoth, a...

      A sucker is not a mammoth, a sucker will not go extinct.

      Reply to this review
      3.5
    • My rating is 5: Options open with...

      My rating is 5:
      Options open with no delays.
      Quotes on the BO platform match their quotes on MT4
      Withdrawal of funds, almost instant, on weekdays and hours. If we do the withdrawal, it is in the morning, as the working day begins.
      Various nice bonuses.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • Alpari is a scam, they steal money...

      Alpari is a scam, they steal money from accounts! The article is a paid for article!

      Reply to this review
      1.3
    • If we talk specifically about binary, the...

      If we talk specifically about binary, the platform leaves a lot to be desired. Otherwise, it’s okay.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • I spent a month training on a...

      I spent a month training on a training account with 30-second options. The next day I thought I’d be even happier. My account no longer has 30 second options. At least 5 minutes and 15 minutes. I withdrew the money back. So do not be seduced by the work in 30 seconds. Deception!

      Reply to this review
      4
      • Ivan 10 August 2017 at 20:48

        Because only on the training account 30 seconds. On the real account - from 5 minutes

    • About dollars I do not know anything

      About dollars I do not know anything, but about the minimum bet — 100 rubles the minimum deposit and the minimum bet — 100 rubles. That’s it, go ahead yourself.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • The company has been around for a...

      The company has been around for a long time. They say different things, but if it exists, it means it works. Why only here it has such a low rating? And I also do not understand how it can be that the minimum deposit is $ 1, but the minimum bet is $ 5.

      Reply to this review
      3.5
    • Alpari is more forex trading than binary...

      Alpari is more forex trading than binary options. It has been in business since 1998, but it opened binary options relatively recently. I would rather cooperate with them than with those who have been in the business for a year or two.

      Reply to this review
      4
      • Kris Do 17 January 2016 at 09:38

        I think it's better to work with new companies (like Binomo) that haven't gotten too greedy and want to get promoted. The old Dinosaurs will swallow you up and you won't have time to say anything. Everything there is done for "their own people.

    • I don't know why Alpari is ranked...

      I don’t know why Alpari is ranked tenth last. It seems to be one of the key players in Forex. They have been working with binary for a relatively long time, too. I would put it in the top three.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • I can't say anything bad about this...

      I can’t say anything bad about this company. I did not deal with them in binary options, but I learned forex with them. They do great, they call me and give me advice. I have nothing bad to say about them.

      Reply to this review
      4
    Company in ratings
    RatingPlace
    Best Forex Brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Alpari
    1/138
    NPBFX
    3/138
    Stock brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Finam
    1/17
    Exante
    3/17
    Rating of reliable brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Quotex
    1/29
    Карта сайта