INTRADE.BAR
Reviews 24
No complaints yet
3.4
Unverified company
intrade2.bar
Visit website
The broker offers "revolutionary" trading: high payouts, no verification, fast withdrawal, customization of risk management, etc.
Binary options broker
Website
Social media
Date of foundation
2016
Head Office
Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, P.O. Box 1510, Beachmont, Kingstown St. Vincent and the Grenadines
The owner of the company
intrade.bar LTD
Types of support
Chat
WhatsApp
Telegram
Languages
English, Russian
Terminals
Author's platform, TradingView
Liquidity providers
FXCM
Min. first deposit
From 10 USD
Min.
From 1 USD
Broker fee
To withdraw to cards 80 rubles +3%. To electronic purses on the average 2.5%, withdrawal to Payeer - 5.5%
Payment deadlines
Instantly
Payments
To 85 %
Free Demo Account
Types of options
High/Low
Adjustable
No
Types of accounts
Methods of replenishment
NixMoney, Payeer, Perfect Money, Webmoney, Bank Card (Visa/MC), YouMoney, Cryptocurrencies, FK Wallet, TRON
Withdrawal methods
Advcash, NixMoney, Payeer, Perfect Money, Qiwi, Webmoney, Cryptocurrencies, Bank Card (Visa/MC), JuMoneu, TRON
Number of assets
20+
Types of assets
Currency pairs
Raw materials
Number of indicators
40+
Account currencies
RUB, USD
Expiration
From 5 minutes to 1 day
Mobile Trading
Has mobile apps
Weekend trading
No
Tournaments / contests
Once a month there is a one-week tournament
Trader training
No
Affiliate Program
RegistrationPercentage of turnover of referrals or broker
Benefits
Advantageous trading conditions
Convenient terminal
Professional technical support
Fast withdrawal of earnings
Available minimum deposit
Availability of risk management and strategies
Disadvantages
No license and no regulator
Little information on the website
Company requisites
Date of update
14.07.2022
Overall assessment
9.3/10
    Address
    Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, P.O. Box 1510, Beachmont, Kingstown St. Vincent and the Grenadines

    INTRADE.BAR is it a scam? Reviews and description

    Published: 1 November 2018 Updated: 14 July 2022

    INTRADE.BAR broker (belonging to Mr Axiano) appeared in 2016, registered in Scotland. INTRADE.BAR entered the binary options market with a unique platform where it is easy to trade and earn. It is most comfortable when working in any browser, it has flexible settings and a user-friendly interface.

    Still, is INTRADE.BAR a swindle and scam lottery, created to deceive traders or a reliable, honest and transparent broker of binary options, which will allow the trader to earn money, and without any problems to withdraw them? Find out the answers to these questions while reading our broker review.

    INTRADE.BAR - is it a scam? Reviews

    INTRADE.BAR trading conditions

    INTRADE.BAR works with clients on favorable terms, and newcomers will also be able to try the great opportunity of demo trading in order to get acquainted with the functionality of the broker’s platform. Withdrawal of money from the account is made within 5-15 minutes, in rare cases delays of up to one hour are possible. If the withdrawal takes place on non-working days, the broker will process the order during the working day. INTRADE.BAR treats traders who trade successfully well, never blocks their accounts. The broker has fixed payments, which do not hesitate for unknown reasons: for 3 minutes – 80%, more than 3 minutes – 77%, random asset – always 97%.

    INTRADE.BAR will not bother the client with calls. If you need help, you can contact online chat any time and you will be answered very quickly, usually within 1 minute on weekdays from 9:00 to 17:00 Moscow time. The broker does not give any bonuses on the deposit in order not to provoke the clients to beat them back – this entails a higher risk and ultimately the loss of the entire deposit. The company does not ask for confirmation of identity. The only time it may require additional documents is if you decide to withdraw money to the card from which you did not top up your account.

    intrade.bar trading conditions

    INTRADE.BAR has implemented a very important and necessary thing in trading – the option «risk management». As soon as the user enters the trading platform for the first transaction, he can set up the acceptable level of risk and thus control the emotions. A window will appear, in which you are asked to enter the maximum risk and maximum profit, the trader can refuse this option and skip it. If you have entered values in the risk management program, they will not be changed during the trading day. Risk management strongly influences the profitability of work. For clients who cannot control their emotions, this solution will be a great opportunity to save their money, but any trader needs risk management.

    INTRADE BAR risk management

    The company has created a highly competent technical support, one of the best, if not the best, in the CIS. INTRADE.BAR will deduct $5 from the salary of managers who have not answered the question or gave wrong advice to the client. This money will be transferred to the account of the trader who asked the manager a question.

    News clicker INTRADE.BAR

    INTRADE.BAR has developed the first news clicker «News Clicker intrade.bar v2.1», designed for instant execution of transactions in automatic mode at the news release. It opens trades after the publication of data in 0.1 seconds, does not conflict, even if some news is released, there will be no problems in working with it.

    It is also possible to specify several coordinates for clicks. You can use the news clicker to trade with different brokers. The program works so that the broker does not see its results. There is a free version for 3 days to test it. The news clicker can be used in various financial markets, such as binary options, NYSE, FOREX, CME. The paid version costs 69 USD for 1 computer. There is a license for an unlimited number of computers (666 US dollars).

    Registration in INTRADE.BAR company

    Before you register with INTRADE.BAR , you need to decide whether you want to make transactions on a demo or live account. The client will test the system and understand how to earn money here in demo trading mode. In the «Profile» section you can switch to real trading by simply moving the Demo-Real slider.

    intrade.bar registration

    You can trade and withdraw your first profit on a real account. After selecting the real account mode, you will have to fill in the registration form, in which you need to specify the client’s name and e-mail address. Then you will receive an e-mail with the data to enter your personal cabinet, it can get to the folder «Spam», we advise you to check it if necessary.

    INTRADE.BAR user account

    The personal cabinet of the trader on the website intrade.bar consists of sections:

    • Profile. The first item is the transition between a real account and a demo. Demo account can be updated. Trading in 1 click allows you not to waste time on confirming the transaction. For fans of «dark» themes a special switch is made to change the background of the terminal. You can also scale the chart.
    • Deposit and withdrawal. There are currently 9 ways to replenish and withdraw capital in this section. Verification is not required when withdrawing.
    • Statistics. The broker has useful functions for the analysis of deals. The most profitable assets and expirations are specified here. This section will be useful for monitoring the efficiency of the system and its possible correction. If desired, the statistics will be zeroed out.
    • Broker news. Company’s breaking news.
    • FAQ section. Here you can find answers to frequently asked questions.
    • Safety. You can change the password.
    • Affiliate program. There is a link to attract partners provided, along with the complete statistics on transfers and earnings. The program can be of two types: 1% of the clients’ turnover or 53% of the broker’s earnings.

    intrade.bar platform

    INTRADE.BAR uses the platform with TradingView charts and Thomson Reuters quotations. At the beginning of each trading day, a window appears in the platform, in which a trader can enter the risk parameters, upon reaching which the system will stop working, the loss and profit levels are specified here. There are 3 trading modes:

    • Classic (the end of the expiration ends every 5 minutes, payoff is 77%);
    • Sprint (expiration at any time from 3 to 500 minutes, payoff is 80% for 3 minutes, above 3 minutes payoff is 77%);
    • Random (random schedule, expiration from 5 to 500 minutes, the movement is based on random number source, works 24/7, payoff is 97%).

    What do you need to do to make a deal? To do this, you only need to take a few steps: choose a currency pair, the amount of the transaction (from $1), the expiration and direction (up and down, CALL and PUT). After that, the deal will appear in the subsection «open» deals, after its completion it will go to the «closed».

    The trading platform allows you to perform technical analysis directly on the chart. It is possible to build resistance and support levels using the tools of the panel, located on the left side of the terminal, to add indicators, the list of which is in its upper part. Some traders carry out technical analysis using for instance MT4, TradingView or NinjaTrader, for this purpose the company has decided to minimize the chart in order not to distract from work, it can be replaced by a quick access to the assets that are of interest for the client.

    INTRADE.BAR broker quotations

    The broker does everything to ensure that the service available to his client is of high quality. This can also be referred to as a liquidity provider, with which an international company Thomson Reuters cooperates, providing accurate and up-to-date data on the value of assets to trade participants in financial markets.

    intrade.bar broker quotations

    Following the fashion trends in the world of options, the broker has created its own random schedule since June 2018. Quotes here are completely random, created by a random number generator and have nothing to do with stock exchanges. They are the same for all clients, they can even be compared at any time. This schedule works 24/7.

    INTRADE BAR demo account

    A trader can study the possibilities of the trading platform on a free demo account. After opening a demo account, he or she will look at the terminal’s functionality, test its operation and make sure that the quality of the service offered by the broker is nice.

    INTRADE.BAR demo account

    Intrade bar mobile application

    There is no possibility to download a mobile application on the broker’s website intrade.bar. Besides, in the section «FAQ» it is specified that creation of such a platform is not planned. Traders, if they intend to achieve decent results in their work, should immediately get used to quality trading in the web terminal.

    INTRADE.BAR bonuses

    Broker, unlike numerous competitors of the market, does not provide traders with bonus offers, because it is unprofitable, leads to the loss of deposit, etc. The site indicates that the company can offer the client a bonus of 150% on standard terms, as well as other market companies.

    Deposit and withdrawal

    According to the terms of customer service in the company, the processing of requests for withdrawal of funds and their transfer takes up to 15 minutes. If we take into account the feedback of traders who work with the company, the procedure of withdrawal of money takes no more than 5 minutes. The broker’s financial department works from 9:00 to 17:00 Moscow time, if the withdrawal of funds takes place outside working hours, the request will be processed the next day.

    intrade.bar deposit and withdrawal

    Complaints against INTRADE BAR

    We have studied the traders’ feedback about the broker in the Internet, among them there are positive (favorable conditions, convenient terminal, quick withdrawal, professionalism of support managers, comfortable deposit to start trading, etc.), and the negative aspects (difficulties with the platform, lack of regulation). There are few negative opinions in the network, besides, they are usually accompanied by comments of the broker’s representative that causes the big trust to the company.  On the website intrade.bar you can also find the feedback from the traders cooperating with it. Here, for example, they write about a quick withdrawal of money, about the quality of the service, positioning of the broker in the market.

    INTRADE.BAR broker regulator

    INTRADE.BAR broker operates without a license certificate. The company’s management and the majority of clients agreed that there is no need to pay 4000 dollars for paper, which is not useful to clients and can not provide proper protection for them. INTRADE.BAR decided that the money it would save on buying a certificate would be distributed as gifts to its customers. For a broker, positive feedback from traders is more important than paper, which means nothing.

    intrade.bar user agreement

    The user agreement is a document that defines what services will be provided to the client of the platform. It answers a number of subtle questions that may arise for traders in various situations when working in the company. In this part of the review we will demonstrate the most important points of the «Agreement» and point out screenshots of the original document. For example, if a broker asks for an identity check, it will be carried out within 1 day. This is quite fast and can be attributed to the advantage of the company:

    INTRADE BAR identity check

    When applying for a withdrawal, the minimum amount will be $7, which is quite acceptable. In the «Agreement» it is specified that the transfer is carried out within 6 hours, in fact, it usually happens within 5 minutes, if the application is submitted during working hours. We also put a plus to this point:

    intrade.bar withdrawal application time

    This paragraph indicates that the minimum amount of replenishment is $10: a very low threshold for entry should also be considered a plus for the company. The client can’t make exchange operations using the account of the personal account in the company and it’s correct, there are exchangers for this purpose:

    INTRADE.BAR minimum amount of replenishment

    In cases where fraudulent actions are detected when a client carries out financial transactions, the company has the right to cancel them and freeze the client’s account. There are no questions here, everything is correct:

    INTRADE BAR client's account freeze

    If there are technical errors on the part of INTRADE.BAR in financial transactions, it can cancel the results of these actions. Withdrawal of money is carried out only to the same details of the client, which were specified when depositing funds. But if there is no possibility to use the system, which was used during the deposit, then the client has the right to specify another way to do so. Full responsibility is borne by the client when indicating the details of the withdrawal of money. The sums from 100 dollars are not subject to commissions. This is very nice and obviously can be attributed to the advantage of the company:

    INTRADE.BAR cancel transactions

    It is said here about quotations that the source of correct quotations is stored on a server of the company, and it concerns only clients with real accounts. If a transaction is closed at the same quote, it is considered a loss, it concerns TradingView, the new version of the chart:

    intrade.bar quotations

    Transactions are considered invalid if they were opened at the time of hardware or software failure of the broker, in case of hacker attacks or suspension of trading on the financial markets, etc. If the company has decided to update the software, a failure has occurred and this has had a negative impact on the clients’ accounts, INTRADE.BAR is ready to reimburse the losses:

    INTRADE.BAR broker rules

    The broker has the right to change the percentage of payments on assets, types of options, expiry periods. There is nothing to worry about. At the moment the broker has some of the best conditions for these indicators:

    intrade.bar the change the percentage of payments on assets

    INTRADE.BAR can change the terms of the «Agreement» not more than once a month:

    INTRADE.BAR can change the terms of the Agreement

    The company has the right to request a copy of the documents from the client to confirm his identity. Rather, it is a rare case, as the broker adheres to the rules not to carry out verification. INTRADE.BAR initially focuses on the free withdrawal of funds and this is its big plus. In case of any difficult situations the broker is ready to solve them by correspondence. Usually all questions are solved within 5 minutes. It is also a big plus:

    INTRADE.BAR consideration of appeals, disputes and claims

    Below it is specified, in what cases INTRADE.BAR or the client can influence the termination of cooperation. If the company has decided to terminate its work, it will notify the client one day before the event. All money will be paid off to the clients:

    INTRADE.BAR payment of money to clients upon termination of work

    Is INTRADE.BAR a scam?

    INTRADE.BAR broker has been working quite successfully in the field of binary options since 2016. Offering its client a new unique service and a bold approach to working in the financial markets, the company, if I may say so, has made a real «revolution». Having studied the proposals of the competitors, the broker was able to eliminate those moments that, in his opinion, interfere with the trader’s work and left only those that fruitfully influence his performance. Instant execution of transactions, high payments on assets, fast withdrawal of earnings in 5 minutes, professional support, innovative risk management program, clicker service, unique terminal, etc. – All of this is a clear advantage of the platform and attracts traders to the broker.

    The fact that the company has its own software development, confirms its serious intentions to take a strong position in the market, it proves that it is clearly not a cheater, who, by providing trading services, pursues only the goal of collecting money from clients fraudulently and disappear. It would be desirable to allocate the relation of the broker to questions of regulation, verification, granting of bonuses, mobile platforms. The bold position of the company helps to offer the client favorable working conditions, absence of the moments interfering with trading. Traders’ feedback about the broker in the Internet and on the company’s website is mostly positive, confirming the effectiveness and efficiency of such an innovative system of work.

    The company is focused on the provision of services, the terminal is functional, the output of earnings is carried out in different ways, etc. Can we consider that INTRADE.BAR is a swindle and a fraudster? Having studied its possibilities, favorable working conditions, innovative service, we will answer this question today – no. This is also confirmed by numerous positive references from traders about cooperation with the platform.

    Summary

    INTRADE.BAR has been successfully operating for about 3 years and its entry into the binary options market has had a powerful positive effect. Offering the client a unique approach to trading, he has collected only the best in himself and removed the fact that prevented clients from fully developing in the field of binary options.

    Instant execution of transactions, withdrawal without verification in 5 minutes, high and stable payments on assets, high quality support, no annoying managers and most importantly, the risk management program – all this makes INTRADE.BAR one of the best, perhaps the best brokerage platform in the CIS. Positive feedback from clients also confirms it, however, the feedback from traders can be found in the review below.

    Ease of trading
    68%
    Withdrawal speed
    70%
    Payout Percentage
    69%
    Customer Service
    64%
    3.4

    Отзывы

    • Deception, rudeness, divorce

      Hello, I signed up here and made one trade on a demo account. Then I wrote to support and asked to delete the account. The reason for deleting the account was because they asked for full passport information about myself.
      Vitaly was rude to me. I was dumbfounded. The account was not deleted. Chat disappeared. I am shocked.
      Ten minutes on the site and I have big problems.

      Reply to this review
      1
      • Olyga 23 May 2022 at 06:20

        Hello. Passport data is not required when working on a demo account. Verification is required only if you deposit your account with a bank card. Provide your ID in the system.

    • A certain Anastasia Legchun (profile http://alegchun.tilda.ws/portfolio), working...

      A certain Anastasia Legchun (profile http://alegchun.tilda.ws/portfolio), working under the nickname Anastasia Xenita (profile https://freelancehunt.com/employer/anastasiya-ksenita.html), cooperates with the fraudsters intrade.bar (Sibo’s bot).

      Lidam Intrade Bar is retenched (he tricks customers for money) by Sergey Aleev (Telegram account @sergalee), who lives near The Blue Cup Coffee Shop at 5 Pushkinska St., Kiev.

      Avatar image http://prntscr.com/1595a44

      Reply to this review
      1
    • I registered on this site recently. Didn't...

      I registered on this site recently. Didn’t even make a deposit yet, decided to practice on a demo account. I had to update the charts through F5, but they did not update in real time. I didn’t like it and I wrote to the support chat asking why they weren’t updating. I waited for an answer for 5 minutes. Moreover, the chat does not show, what is the queue, and what the waiting time. Well, I wrote a couple more messages like "Awww" and "What should I do??" because I wanted to trade normally, but not with these slow charts.

      When Victor, a senior manager, joined the chat, instead of saying hello and responding to my question in an appropriate form, he began to write "Are you adequate? " "We have a line, you are not one client" and ONLY AFTER this verbal diarrhea, he deigned to answer my initial question, that the problem is now being fixed.

      On my suggestion to improve the functionality of the site, and add how long to wait for an answer in the support chat and add a counter queue, that really would make the site better, instead of thanking me for the free advice and the answer that he would submit the proposal for review, this man answered "If something does not like it, write to the post, ass" then "Take care" and CLOSED ME THE CHAT window on the site, and closed my account in access to the online support chat! Along with the window where you can rate support and leave feedback! I have never seen such vile, inadequate, and incompetent support anywhere else.

      Even on sites where the admins are schoolchildren, and recruited to support the same students for part-time work, communication was more polite. The feeling that Victor was a scumbag who was hired for a very small salary to work, and now he expresses negativity to everyone at every opportunity. I don’t really care what the reason is for Victor to talk to customers like this, his temper, small salary, bad mood, on such large sites with huge revenues this kind of communication should not be.

      I wrote a letter to the support mail complaining about Victor, it has been 6 days (today is April 5), no response. Today (5th of April), I went to the official broker’s VK group and wrote a comment there asking why there has been no response on this issue and why the support is so communicative with the clients. I got an answer from the broker’s DIRECTOR ANATOLIY KOZLOV. I thought that maybe the director was at least adequate, but no! He was publicly throwing in comments personal correspondence with me, my letters, accusing me of multi-accounting (although I have one account), I sometimes use WEPN, maybe because of that they are displayed several accounts with one IP, but that does not mean that I have many accounts, I have one! But Anatoly Kozlov is too uneducated to understand this, to my messages that he was mistaken, I have 1 account, he only sneered and laughed at me, and publicly, in the comments of the group! And also accused me of being insulting to Victor in the chat support, for which I was given a block in the chat. When I threw him screenshots of the video, where there were no insults in the correspondence, he said that I AM WRONG and inadequate to communicate with people, although I: said hello, asked why the schedule slows down, and recommended adding functionality that displays on the site line before the answer in support, and all! Zero insults from me! Then Anatoly Kozlov started getting snarky and acting like some inadequate schoolboy troll! Everywhere in the ads they write that you will be paid 5 dollars for a wrong answer in support, but no, at best you will be ignored. And if you start complaining in the group, they will publicly post your private correspondence and start mocking you!

      I wrote a negative review right after that in the topic of this group, in the clip it says that reviews are NOT DELETE EVERYWHERE! And do you know what happened? In 2 minutes my review was deleted and I was blacklisted.

      Reply to this review
      1
    • LOGHTROON is a disgusting company who are sorry for...

      LOGHTROON disgusting company who are sorry for their money do not even try it TESTED!!!

      Reply to this review
      1
      • Danil 10 February 2021 at 09:20

        Good afternoon! What exactly is the scam? Please tell me about your problem and what is your account number?

    • I wanted to withdraw 400 rubles.Almost a...

      I wanted to withdraw 400 rubles.Almost a day waiting.They do not come.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • Hello all, those who want to start...

      Hello all, those who want to start trading and making real money on «Intrade bar» go to this link and get bonuses https://intrade.bar/ ALL
      HAVE A GOOD DEAL .

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • How much money did they pay you...

      How much money did they pay you to write this article?

      Reply to this review
      3.8
      • Aleksandr Maydik 4 April 2020 at 10:11

        Lack of experience with other brokers does not give an amateur the right to ask these kinds of questions.

    • And, WOW, don't "trash" a good broker

      And, WOW, don’t «trash» a good broker. The correspondence of quotations 1 to 1. Withdrawal on Qiwi instant. You can freely earn to pay for the apartment «services of housing and utilities» and the Internet virtual card Qiwi immediately!

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • It's been four years on the platform

      It’s been 4 years on the platform, and I still can’t finish it. Rude support and administration. The first blocking of accounts has appeared. I can’t make any money there, but I’m sure they won’t let me make any money.

      Reply to this review
      4
      • intrade bar broker 31 December 2020 at 12:20

        Show proof of the blocking.

    • The fourth day of testing, as soon...

      The fourth day of testing, as soon as there is a good point of entry instantly changes the yield by 60%, not always of course. On many forums people praised about the fixed percentage. I decided to check it out. I would have thought that this broker is not like Olimp and Pocket, but alas and ahh. I have only one week before I started trading with this broker. I just did not get my hopes up.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • I was registered on this intrade bar...

      I was registered on this intrade bar not so long ago, I tried trading, I didn’t like the platform that much.

      Reply to this review
      3.3
    • I will describe it briefly. The support...

      I will describe it briefly.
      The support service did not answer me not once, although all sorts of letters that konetetsyaetsya to configure the platform come regularly.
      Withdrawal of the money is fast. I will write it as it is.
      The platform works cheerfully, but the chart and the current quotes may differ in a few points.
      So be careful with 5-10 minute trades…

      Reply to this review
      3.5
    • Any broker was created in the first...

      Any broker was created in the first place to make money! This is an ordinary bookmaker’s office! They just take your bets! CALL or PUT. ALL! How can a sweepstakes be good or bad? It is a casino where you either win or you don’t. In any lottery, there are winners — less than 1%, losers — more than 99%, and earners — the owners (organizers) of the lottery. That’s it! You guessed it — you get your money back! For the bookies, your winnings are nothing! Since no one has ever been able to ruin a casino or a lottery!!!

      Reply to this review
      4
    • I have been working with them for...

      I have been working with them for many years and had a passive income, until they left the RF (09.09.19). So there is nothing surprising, someone loses their capital, and instead of finding the reason why it happened, begins to look for a guilty party, and usually begin to pour dirt on the broker.I have checked the quotes at INTRADE.BAR, everything is fine here, the order is executed perfectly, there are no problems with withdrawal of profits, technical support is on top.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • I wrote my review about how this...

      I wrote my review about how this broker can create a problem with the withdrawal of money, but «revieweek.com» did not miss it )))) I conclude that the rating is paid)))

      Reply to this review
      4
      • Danil 5 September 2019 at 07:27

        Because you do not need the same review three times to copy and post, the system recognized you as a spammer ... got your reviews from spam.

      • Gennadiy Fadeev 5 September 2019 at 10:57

        Thank you. Now I understand my mistake.

      • K Zubov 6 November 2019 at 09:56

        Could it be any other way?

    • Hello to all traders! Be careful with...

      Hello to all traders!
      Be careful with a broker INTRADE.BAR!
      I personally have problems with the withdrawal of the money. On August 21 I applied for withdrawal, the money in my personal account was written off, but the bank have not yet come, now the managers have come up with the excuse that supposedly my card is not ruble, although I have an international Visa card and my account is opened in rubles, in addition I funded the account with the same card, and then came up with a new excuse that allegedly the card has not issued in Russia and therefore they can not refund money. I think that the top place in the rating they lost deservedly and continue to crawl lower.

      Reply to this review
      1.8
      • Gennadiy Fadeev 10 September 2019 at 08:00

        Finally, withdrew my money as a refund to the card from which I funded my account, but forced to pass verification.
        I wonder how then withdraw profits if such problems arise with the withdrawal of their blood? Is it to e-wallets, I guess?

      • Vasiliy 26 April 2020 at 17:11

        It is written in Russian that you need verification to withdraw to the card. There's always a moron who can't read.

      • Gennadiy Fadeev 4 June 2020 at 12:02

        Apparently, you are one of them. Intradey, originally stated that no verification is not needed, and these rules about the withdrawal to the card appeared recently, and in correspondence they also told me that the cards issued in Russia withdrawal also without problems. Smart motherfucker.

    • not a broker but a garbage can...

      not a broker but a garbage can not understand

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • I've been testing the platform for half...

      I’ve been testing the platform for half a year. I couldn’t understand how I, a professional with 7 years of experience, played all and everything, and the level of passable bets is up to 90%… I cannot get this trader to 50%.but after it became clear that here 50% is the maximum….. more is not possible to get no matter how hard you try…..there’s all the honesty ….. draw your conclusions gentlemen.

      Reply to this review
      4
      • ALEKSANDR 30 August 2019 at 15:03

        YOU PROBABLY DON'T KNOW HOW TO TRADE IF YOU DON'T HAVE RULES

    • I was advised intrade bar broker by...

      I was advised intrade bar broker by a friend, we both have been into binary trading for a long time, we periodically discuss trading and share all sorts of tricks. I was advised by a friend that the broker is quite young, but they have a good image. I am not so sure about their professionalism and their professionalism in trading. I also noted that the broker who offered me the best services on the market was from the best side. I have made a test withdrawal a week or so after the deposit and I got my money already in half an hour. I have never made such a fast withdrawal. Now I continue to work because I am sure — broker is honest and withdraws money.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • A disgusting broker. When you withdraw your...

      A disgusting broker. When you withdraw your money. You won’t get a fucking thing.

      Reply to this review
      4
      • Sergey 4 July 2019 at 08:11

        Here's no need, all withdrawn, 2 minutes. Once was at midnight withdrawn

      • ALEKSANDR 30 August 2019 at 15:05

        PEOPLE LIKE YOU DON'T WITHDRAW, THEY SELL OUT, BUT A BROKER WITHDRAWS WITHOUT A PROBLEM, WEIRDO

      • Maksim Kenzaev 3 August 2020 at 04:08

        Get the fuck out of here, you fucking fan.

      • D 2 October 2020 at 21:09

        I completely agree

    • Yes, like everywhere else... And on "bimono"...

      Yes, like everywhere else… And on «bimono» and on others… Yes, risk management is very good… Yes, the money is withdrawn quickly and without problems, but with a commission (from 5000 — 2%+100 rubles… ). I would not give anything else, like in any broker, who would work in favor of a trader? I would not say that I am not a trader and I am not sure of the correctness of this plan, but I am convinced that the trader is right! Business should bring income, not losses! Well, there is no broker who is interested in the trader’s earnings!!!! That’s what it’s all based on!

      Reply to this review
      4.5
      • Alybert Dusaev 12 June 2019 at 20:41

        Well, yes. The only broker that will work in the trader's favor is a broker from the ROC - if you lose, your money will go to build the temple, and will be credited in the next world, so in any case you won't lose.

    • The platform is frankly lagging, timers lag...

      The platform is frankly lagging, timers lag behind the real time, you can almost never open at the same time as the opening candle, the opening is often at a less favorable price (although there was only one real drawdown for this reason, but it’s still unpleasant). The quotes have a discrepancy with Tradingwiew, sometimes quite significant. Withdrawal of money yes, really instantaneous. And risk management…. It can be forgiven for all the faults of the platform! Or almost all of them. Howe, I said it all.

      Reply to this review
      4
      • Anatoliy 27 April 2020 at 22:40

        Did you check the quotes correctly? There is FXCM and there is OANDA for the same currency pair (I may have misspelled the names). I checked, everything fits.

    • I can't find support.I do not...

      I can not find support.I do not know how to set the amount of transactions.Help.I have not found an answer anywhere.The platform does not start.They write ERROR.And what my error I can not understand.

      Reply to this review
      4
      • Anatoliy 18 February 2019 at 13:36

        Customer service will answer any question

    • On your advice I threw in for...

      On your advice I threw in for the test. The performance is fine, and the output is top-notch.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    Best Forex Brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Alpari
    1/138
    NPBFX
    3/138
    Stock brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Finam
    1/17
    Exante
    3/17
    Cryptocurrency exchanges
    CompanyPlace
    Карта сайта