Grand Capital
Reviews 41
No complaints yet
4.0
One of the oldest brokers combines time-tested strategies and new solutions, constantly improving service.
Binary options broker
Website
Social media
Date of foundation
2006
Head Office
Suite 102 Aarti Chambers, Mont Fleuri, Victoria, Mahe, Seychelles
The owner of the company
Grand Capital Ltd.
Types of support
Chat
VKontakte
Instagram
Telegram
Office
Languages
Russian, English, French, Spanish, Italian, German, Portuguese, Farsi, Ukrainian, Korean, Polish, Vietnamese, Indonesian, Malay
Terminals
MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, WebTrader, GrandTrade mobile application
Liquidity providers
Currenex, Swissquote
Min. first deposit
From 10 USD
Min.
From 1 USD
Broker fee
Up to 5% depending on the account
Bonuses
Payments
To 86 %
Free Demo Account
Adjustable
Yes
Regulators
Finacom
Types of accounts
Methods of replenishment
Neteller, Perfect Money, VLOAD, Webmoney, Bank Card (Visa/MC), Cryptocurrencies
Withdrawal methods
Neteller, Payeer, Perfect Money, Ripple, VLOAD, Webmoney, Bank Card (Visa/MC), Cryptocurrencies
Number of assets
330+
Types of assets
Currency pairsMore than 50 pairs are available.
CFDS&P 500, DAX 30, CAC 40, Nasdaq 100 and others.
CryptocurrencyBitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, etc.
StocksGoogle, Facebook, Apple, Amazon and others.
Energy CarriersWTI and BRENT.
MetalsGold and silver.
Account currencies
EUR, USD, Cryptocurrency, GBP, JPY, CHF
Expiration
From 60 seconds to 48 hours
Mobile Trading
Has mobile apps (iOS / Android / Windows)
Weekend trading
Yes
Tournaments / contests
Contests on real and demo accounts
Trader training
Webinars, distance learning, authoring courses, etc.
Affiliate Program
RegistrationReward from each transaction of a referred client - $15 per transaction and 50% from it
Benefits
A wide range of deposit and withdrawal options
Minimum deposit 10 dollars
Fast withdrawal of funds
Operational support service
Good protection of accounts with double verification
Disadvantages
Rare technical failures
Company requisites
Date of update
26.04.2022
Overall assessment
8.7/10

    Grand Capital is it a scam? Reviews and description

    2 November 2015

    The company Grand Capital started its work in 2006. The headquarters of the company is in St. Petersburg, Russia. For the last time the company has managed to open up to 44 regional offices in Russia, CIS, Europe, Asia and Africa.

     

    Grand Capital appears to be one of the oldest brokers in Russia. At the same time, the company maintains a balance between traditional proven strategies and new cutting-edge solutions. Today Grand Capital offers Forex trading, binary options, CFDs, investment portfolios of up to 330 assets of the stock and commodities markets, etc. Grand Capital is a titled broker. The company participates in the largest Forex-industry exhibitions and receives awards from the professional community.

    Trading accounts of Grand Capital are protected by two-factor verification. There are 5 types of trading accounts available to the company’s clients:

    • A micro account with minimum deposit;
    • A standard account with a wide choice of trading instruments;
    • An option account for binary options;
    • A ECN account for scalping and automatic systems;
    • A Swap Free account for trading without swaps.

    The company’s clients use MetaTrader-4 and WebTrader for trading. They also make use of a mobile application.

     

    Regulation of the broker

    Grand Capital is a member of FinaCom (the International Finance Commission). FinaCom is an independent regulator in the field of Forex trading.

     

    Replenishment and withdrawal of funds

    When it comes to depositing funds to your trading account in this company, you can use bank transfers, popular electronic payment systems, Internet banks, etc. It will take you just one day to withdraw your earnings. The size of commission depends on the selected operator.

     

    Complaints about Grand Capital

    Grand Capital has been on the market for a long time, so you can find many reviews about the broker on the Internet. We have thoroughly analyzed the responses of traders and come up with the following conclusions. In most cases traders appreciate the terms of execution of orders, withdrawal of funds and the trading process in general. As for negative reviews, they seem to be responses from non-existent clients because their authors ignore the questions of the company’s representatives. It’s a good thing that Grand Capital rapidly reacts to the claims, responds to negative comments and understands the client’s problems.

    Is Grand Capital a scam?

    Grand Capital has been working in the brokerage market for 10 years, and every year the company increases its trading volumes. It’s a true fact in favor of the reliability of the broker. The activities of Grand Capital are regulated by FinaCom.

     

    Bonuses

    Grand Capital has developed an extensive bonus program for its customers. The most popular bonuses of the company include: a no-deposit bonus of $500 for beginners, a bonus of 40% for any replenishment, bonus compensation for an unsuccessful trading day, rewards for inviting friends.

     

    Summary

    When dealing with Grand Capital, you can trade in various currency pairs, metals, indices, CFDs, shares of various companies. In addition to such traditional assets as USD and EUR you can also open a trading account in Swiss francs, British pounds and Japanese yens. Those who prefer commodities can opt for gold, silver, palladium and platinum.

    Grand Capital offers its clients high quality investment services. For example, it’s possible to copy transactions of successful LAMM traders as well as investment portfolios. This move will help to minimize risks in your trading.

    Deposits with the broker start at $10. The maximum leverage is 1:2000. The broker allows the use of trading robots and advisers. The withdrawal of funds from the broker occurs without delay. Grand Capital conducts four regular competitions, three of which have to do with demo accounts.

     

    Conclusion

    Grand Capital is a stable broker. Among the key advantages we should mention a large selection of tools for trading, a flexible premium program, interesting investment services, fast withdrawal of funds and high reliability of the brand (the company has been operating on the market since 2006).

    Ease of trading
    77%
    Withdrawal speed
    79%
    Payout Percentage
    81%
    Customer Service
    81%
    4.0

    Отзывы

    • My friends advised me to

      I have been trading at Grande for more than five years and I have been trading at Otkritie Bank for about three years. Both brokers were advised to me by my friends who have been trading forex for a long time.
      Not bad work of metatrader and fast withdrawal of funds. I did not compare spreads and quotes.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • standard dealing

      I have been trading with them since 2018.
      Everything suits me, I am not looking for another broker.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • I am so much into forex trading...

      I am so much into forex trading that I devote all my free time to it. My friends dragged me to Grand Capital, so I didn’t even try trading in other dealing houses.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • I have not tried to trade with...

      I have not tried to trade with automated Expert Advisors, but if I open positions manually, the orders do not slip and do not stick.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • I do not trade often, so I...

      I do not trade often, so I do not expect much profit from forex. I work mostly with pending orders for breakthroughs and trend continuation. Sometimes I am able to earn $600-700 per month, but more often about $400. I am waiting about two days until Grand will transfer money to my bank card. If I have more time to trade in the future, I will definitely open an ECN account.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • Looking for a tutor in forex trading

      Looking for a tutor in forex trading.
      Instead of portfolio send me to my mailbox your statement (I will consider the history of trading only the old dealings: Grand Capital, Alpari, Amarket).
      I will not watch the webinars! I need a live communication with an experienced trader, so he can teach me not only the shapes of technical analysis, but also the hidden subtleties of the Forex market.
      I’m waiting for your statements to e-mail [email protected]

      Reply to this review
      4.5
      • Filipp Sazonov 24 July 2021 at 20:08

        How's it going?)

    • There was a problem. I caught a...

      There was a problem. I caught a stop out, and then the technical support helped me figure it out, I had to set the loss correctly. They had nothing to do with it.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • If you want to make money on...

      If you want to make money on forex, and not to learn forever, then trade in the old normal dealing room, for example: Grand Capital, Alpari, NPBFX.
      I have not checked all the other companies and hopefully I will not have to.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • In European dillings, orders are opened for...

      In European dillings, orders are opened for 5 seconds each, so 2-3 is still quite normal. At least at Grand Capital they do not have requotes and do not write «no price» like at Alps, for example.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • For a long time I wanted to...

      For a long time I wanted to try trading cryptocurrencies. On the crypto account in grande to do it conveniently and easily. All trades are executed instantly, just recently withdrew my first profit. Learn from mistakes, don’t give up! Fortune comes not always at once

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • There is a slight hitch in time...

      There is a slight hitch in time when you trade on the daily timeframe on the news, somewhere around 2-3 seconds. But it’s not critical.

      Reply to this review
      3.5
    • I registered in February. Standard procedure (sent...

      I registered in February. Standard procedure (sent passport photo). No receipts and selfies were not required from me, even when I withdrew $1300 in one payment.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • I don't know, maybe the stars didn't...

      I don’t know, maybe the stars didn’t align correctly. In many places I checked in without any problems. Here I can not. I put 674 rubles. Sent already 200 passport photo. Do not like the people. Wanted to display in the field of card validity does not score the field. I registered at another office in 10 minutes.

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • I liked that from one and the ...

      I liked that from one and the same account you can trade not only currency pairs, but also stocks of world-famous companies, cryptocurrencies, metals and commodities.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • A scam ... don't be fooled ...

      A scam … don’t be fooled … they’ll scam you

      Reply to this review
      2.5
    • It is possible to work with GC

      It is possible to work with GC. A lot of favorable conditions for deposits, good leverage. I traded and trade not only with them, there are no complaints about their service.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • A lousy broker with boorish managers. As...

      A lousy broker with boorish managers. As soon as you put money in your account, you can say goodbye to your money. When I tried to talk to someone from the company to understand how to further use their platform, they started to actively push me around and throw me from one operator to another.

      In the end, just watched as the account money disappear by themselves. I would not advise you to get involved.

      Reply to this review
      2.5
    • I work with GrandCapital only on an...

      I work with GrandCapital only on an affiliate program (attracting through YouTube). Payouts for attracted clients can be up to $300-400 per month. Charged once a month — no delays and fraud

      Reply to this review
      2.3
    • I am telling you this because I...

      I am telling you this because I trade not only with Grand Capital.
      If a broker has been on the market for more than 10 years, it means that it is not a fly-by-night company.

      My broker’s disadvantages are its modest selection of currency pairs on the cent account.
      Among the advantages the ECN account has the best performance: very good order execution and tight spreads (eur/usd = no more than 2 pips).

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • Good conditions for affiliate attraction! I don't...

      Good conditions for affiliate attraction!
      I don’t know how long they will exist and pay out such money, but for today grand capital has the highest affiliate commission of all the brokers I know

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Vladimir 13 January 2020 at 11:09

        Only you will never get it, there will be all sorts of ridiculous unsubscribes, applications for withdrawal will disappear, affiliate remuneration will be zeroed out or even go into deficit. I was their partner, I haven't seen bigger freaks yet!!!

    • In 2017 I found out that Grand...

      In 2017 I found out that Grand has a lot of awards from Russian financial exhibitions. I thought that the office was reliable, so I opened an account with them and since then I trade only on their platform!

      Reply to this review
      4
    • The developed platform allows traders to significantly...

      The developed platform allows traders to significantly reduce risks from trading transactions, full access to the training account, very favorable conditions for work.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • Oh, if I had read the reviews...

      Oh, if I had read the reviews before I traded. I’d be crying for my money. There’s a lot of talk about affiliate companies. I mean, who asked you to sign up with a fly-by-night company? I don’t know why you register with a one-day broker who doesn’t ask you to do that. I personally have no claims to the broker. I trade steadily and use forex as additional income.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • I spent four months looking for a...

      I spent four months looking for a broker. Tested with real money almost all of the leading platforms.
      I read reviews in all the ratings. I compared trading conditions and read analytics.
      I have chosen Grand Capital, Forex Club and Finam.
      I did not consider the «enemy» resources, because the citizens of the Russian Federation were not protected by the regulator.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • Since March 2017, I trade in grand...

      Since March 2017, I trade in grand capital. During this period, I have not seen a single spike. I trade only on the ECN-prime account and only intraday. all scalping transactions are closed point to point.
      I rate the work of the terminal as «excellent».

      Reply to this review
      4
    • I transferred my entire deposit to Grandcapital

      I transferred my entire deposit to Grandcapital, after insta drew me a spike (on a calm market). I hope there are still honest dealers in Russia

      Reply to this review
      3
      • Nikolay 7 June 2018 at 09:06

        grandcapital draws studs no worse than insta! get out of there!

    • All beginners write the same thing. you...

      All beginners write the same thing. you can’t come to the market with an empty head, deposit 100 bucks and win a million. You can learn to trade, top up your account for $ 1000 and earn 20%-30% a month (at least that’s what smart people do).

      Reply to this review
      4.3
      • Yulya 21 November 2018 at 13:10

        I agree!

    • All brokers have a scam! The same...

      All brokers have a scam! The same sites are all the same… I used to trade at Binomo, I look at the site Binomo is a rip-off! Reviews! The site is the same as the one on grand capital is a scam. In short, someone is trying to dump all the brokers.

      Reply to this review
      2
    • I'm the only one at grandcapital that...

      I’m the only one at grandcapital that has a «risk-free trading day» promotion. I trade on martingale and once a month the broker gives me back everything I lost for the whole day. I searched the whole Internet and no one returns my losses.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • All the reviews of all the brokers...

      All the reviews of all the brokers — only negative
      it seems that the black PR people never sleep.
      They shit all over the internet.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • Stay away from Grand Capital! - The...

      Stay away from Grand Capital!
      — The guys don’t follow their own rules
      — Binary options payouts are 15%
      — Unreliable regulator that has no points of influence on the broker.

      Reply to this review
      4.8
      • Grand Capital 12 April 2018 at 09:31

        Even as a competitor, it's not nice to behave this way and brazenly smear your business colleagues.

      • Evgeniy Šabalin 19 September 2019 at 06:45

        Be smart and you'll be happy.

    • CRDFM considers the actions of Grand Capital...

      CRDFM considers the actions of Grand Capital illegal!!!
      https://kroufr.ru/forum/index.php?topic=25337.0
      Grand Capital, will you honor the commission’s decision to pay me $2671.25?

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • I wrote, but for some reason I...

      I wrote, but for some reason I do not see the comment, I will repeat it. In my opinion, Grand Capital is a stable broker in our market, after all, it is already 11 years old. I have been trading there for several years now and even two of my friends who were recommended by me have opened accounts with them. I am basically satisfied with everything, they withdraw money fast and without any problems. I should pay a couple of hundred bucks, they are withdrawable on the same day. As I see some reviews, they are not satisfied with them. As for the other way, you should not forget that you are always dissatisfied with the company. Who is to blame for the poor hands? They will leak the account themselves, and then always blame others.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • I have been trading with Grand Capital...

      I have been trading with Grand Capital for several years now, and even two of my friends have opened accounts with them based on my recommendations. I am basically satisfied with everything, they withdraw money quickly and without any problems. If a hundred or two bucks, they come the same day. They are reliable and they do not spoil their reputation. I met some reviews dissatisfied, they seem to write the same thing. Who is to blame for the poor hands? They will leak the account themselves and then blame their uncle for it.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • The Financial Commission is physically located in...

      The Financial Commission is physically located in Hong Kong. I do not understand how the commission organizes the process of solving disputes. Surely via the Internet and not all members are present. I doubt the objectivity and reasonableness of the decisions made.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • I had a positive experience. There was...

      I had a positive experience. There was a controversial situation on slippage on binary. FinCom was right for me, the money was returned. Usually Grandcapital is very accommodating in controversial situations (I have had claims) when they see that the slippage is really their fault. But sometimes you need an outside arbitrator. There they sort out who’s right and who’s wrong.

      Reply to this review
      3.5
    • It would be interesting to know the...

      It would be interesting to know the experience of those who have tried to assert their interests through the regulator, the Finance Commission.

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • I heard in grand capital you can...

      I heard in grand capital you can trade binary options not only with your hands but also with an automatic advisor.
      Who has tried it? What are the results?
      Please share your opinion?

      Reply to this review
      3
      • Mike 7 July 2017 at 19:52

        Sergey, I write Expert Advisors for GrandCapital options and not only. Some work at a profit, but most at a loss. It all depends on your strategy. You can order an advisor from my building: forex-robots.ru

    • GrandCapital stole $2671.25 from me. On May...

      GrandCapital stole $2671.25 from me. On May 11, 2017, after closing the position, I put $500 to withdraw it. The next day I found out that my trading account was blocked and my personal cabinet showed a balance of minus $898.22. For three days I was bombarded with letters, demanding explanations. As the result I got this — according to the Client Agreement, namely point 5.8:
      «Suspend Client’s service at any time with good reason without informing the Client about it and without explaining the reasons.
      Such a story. For those who are earning something from them — get yours before it’s too late, and run away quickly!

      Grand Capital, get your money back! ! !

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • I trade binary options in grandcapital in...

      I trade binary options in grandcapital in 24psn, in alimtred and in binaropshen, the most profits are from grandcapital
      The strategy is the same, the terms are the same, but the profit in Grand is greater

      Reply to this review
      4.3
      • Katerina 16 January 2019 at 21:00

        Man, I read the reviews and I'm shocked...Just threw $200 to try it out...Although other sources read only positive reviews...

    Company in ratings
    RatingPlace
    Best Forex Brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Alpari
    1/137
    Stock brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Cryptocurrency exchanges
    CompanyPlace
    MEXC
    1/321
    ByBit
    3/321
    Карта сайта