ByBit
Reviews 16
No complaints yet
2.6
Unverified company
bybit.com
Visit website
Cryptocurrency derivatives exchange offers many open-ended contracts on favorable terms and with high speed of execution.
Cryptocurrency exchange
Website
Social media
Date of foundation
2018
Head Office
Singapore
Types of support
Chat
Telegram
Help Center
Languages
Russian, English, Korean, Chinese, Vietnamese, Japanese, Spanish
Founder
Ben Zhou
The owner of the company
Ben Zhou
Manager
Ben Zhou
Minimum entry amount
Verified
Cryptocurrency
No limits
Fiat
  • Bank card (Visa/MC): to 2 000 RUB
Unverified
Cryptocurrency
No limits
Fiat
  • Bank card (Visa/MC): to 2 000 RUB
Maximum input amount
Verified
Cryptocurrency
No limits
Fiat
  • Bank card (Visa/MC): to 830 000 RUB
Unverified
Cryptocurrency
No limits
Fiat
  • Bank card (Visa/MC): to 830 000 RUB
Minimum withdrawal amount
Verified
Cryptocurrency
  • From 0.001 BTC
  • From 0.02 ETH
  • From 0.2 EOS
  • From 20 XRP
  • From 10 USDT
Fiat
  • No output to fiat
Unverified
Cryptocurrency
  • From 0.001 BTC
  • From 0.02 ETH
  • From 0.2 EOS
  • From 20 XRP
  • From 10 USDT
Fiat
  • No output to fiat
Maximum withdrawal amount
Verified
Cryptocurrency
  • to 500 BTC
  • to 10,000 ETH
  • to 1,000,000 EOS
  • to 2,000,000 XRP
  • to 1 000 000 USDT
Fiat
  • No output to fiat
Unverified
Cryptocurrency
  • to 500 BTC
  • to 10,000 ETH
  • to 1,000,000 EOS
  • to 2,000,000 XRP
  • to 1 000 000 USDT
Fiat
  • No output to fiat
Exchange Commission
Withdrawal fee: Yes
Trade Commission: 0.025 % for maker / 0.075 % for taker
Spot trade: 0 % for maker / 0.1 % for taker
Terminals
TradingView (many indicators and oscillators, shapes, easily customizable market depth chart)
Age restrictions
From 18 yearsBy opening an account, you represent and warrant that you are at least 18 years old
Trading volume per day
221611498 USD
Number of users
1200000+The number of users is constantly growing
Number of cryptocurrencies
5
Number of trading instruments
10+The exchange launched 3 new pairs on USDT (ADA/USDT, DOT/USDT, UNI/USDT), Quarterly Futures (BTC/USD), and more USDT pairs will be added in late April (SUSHI/USDT, XEM/USDT, AAVE/USDT, XRP/USDT).
Margin Trading
Yes
Leverage
To 1:50for ETH/USD, XRP/USD, EOS/USD
To 1:100for BTC/USD
Tokenized assets
No
Free Demo Account
Helps a newcomer easily get accustomed to the trading floor Open Demo Account
Types of accounts
Execution of orders
Market order, Limit Order, Conditional Market order, Take Profit Orders, Stop-Loss, Trailing Stop
Methods of replenishment
Bank card (Visa/MC), Cryptocurrencies
Withdrawal methods
Cryptocurrencies
Account currencies
Cryptocurrencies
Types of cryptocurrencies
Bitcoin, Ethereum, EOS, Ripple, USDT
Mobile applications
Has mobile apps (Android / iOS)
Trader training
Academy, reference center, blog, trading guide
A way to store cryptocurrencies
Cold: yesThe exchange uses an industry-leading cold wallet with multiple signatures to store 100% of traders' deposited assets
Hot: no
Fiat accounts
No
Scalping
Trade from 1 min. to 30 min.
Stop Loss and Take Profit Function
Yes
Exchangeability for fiat currencies
No
Trading Strategies
All strategies for trading in the cryptocurrency markets are allowed
System maintenance and updates
In real time
The speed of the order collation kernel
100,000 transactions per second, no congestion and no downtime
High platform safety
System of hierarchically determined offline wallets; input and output with offline signatures; double-price mechanism gives protection against manipulation
Mutual insurance
Player protection during market fluctuations, which provides profits when the trend is rising and guarantees compensation when the trend is falling
Strategic alerts
Customizable alert and reminder tool that simplifies navigation for speed and convenience
Basic verification
On request
Extended AML verification
Regulatory laws
Law of the Russian Federation "On digital financial assets" from January 1, 2021
Law of the Russian Federation of 07.08.2001 № 115-FZ "On counteracting the legalization (laundering) of proceeds of crime and the financing of terrorism
API
Read moreHigh-frequency trading with incoming market data and transparent API reporting
Bonuses
Affiliate Program
RegistrationUp to 30% from commission
Benefits
Low commission
High liquidity
Advantageous promotions and bonuses
Effective teaching methods
Top up your account with a bank card
Security leader in the crypto industry
Reliable and convenient platform with a large number of orders
Over 300 positive reviews in global media since the end of 2018
Transparent user relations and 24/7 feedback
Disadvantages
A small number of trading instruments
No fiat accounts
Company requisites
Overall assessment
9.1/10
Date of update
12.04.2022

    ByBit is it a scam? Reviews and description

    27 November 2019


    ByBit - it's a young exchangewhich appeared in March 2018. The platform allows clients to trade perpetual derivative contracts on cryptocurrencies.

    In our review we will take a closer look at the opportunities the platform provides and find out whether ByBit is a scam or a reliable service for traders.

    ByBit is a scam? Reviews

     

    Why ByBit?

    The ByBit exchange appeared on the Internet more than a year ago. The company serves professional traders as well as individuals with one-time orders. Website bybit.com has a multilingual interface, which indicates the orientation of the organization to the international market. The company is headquartered in Singapore, from where the project is regulated. The service is registered in the British Virgin Islands.

    The platform provides clients with favorable and, most importantly, comfortable conditions for trading. The main product offered by the exchange is open-ended futures. For futures trading, leverage up to 1:100 is provided. Currently, the site offers four specific derivatives markets: BTCUSD, ETHUSD, EOSUSD and XRPUSD (How to make money on cryptocurrency?).

    The exchange is similar to its competitors in many respects, but there are a few standout features. For example, the company offers one of the fastest order clearing kernels, capable of processing up to 100,000 transactions in one second per contract, ensuring no congestion and instantaneous processing. One of the organization's top priorities is the security of user funds, which is why it uses a system of hierarchical, deterministic offline wallets to store assets.

    For beginners the platform will be especially useful, because there is a manual with detailed instructions for beginners, as well as a demo account, where clients can try their hand at trading cryptocurrency (cryptocurrency trading strategies). A separate section with the latest news and informative articles is also provided for users. The advantage is that the information is presented in Russian.

    ByBit information for traders
    The platform recently updated its interface to be even more user-friendly and faster. The new user interface contains many speed improvements:

    • 50% order placement acceleration;
    • The 50% has less CPU and memory load;
    • The Bybit trading terminal loads faster on the 400%;
    • The 500% has a faster connection for EMEA and Latin America.

    bybit.com platform reviews

    The trading terminal has several blocks:

    • The book, which shows all currently active orders available for purchase and sale.
    • The exchange rate chart, which is updated in real time.
    • Information about active and completed transactions.
    • A list of the most recently completed transactions.
    • Asset Overview.
    • Creating orders to buy and sell cryptocurrencies.
    • Information about the current contract.
    • Market activity on available assets.

    The broker also allows customers to set take profit and stop loss for orders. Users can set partial TP/SL with different quantities and entry prices for their trades. This allows users to apply advanced trading strategies to protect and make more profitable trades. Once a position is opened, the trader can monitor and manage it in the corresponding window with charts. Four new USDT pairs have been included. Users can now trade ETH, LINK, LTC and XTZ on our exchange. Also note that Bybit has increased asset exchange limits for the five cryptocurrencies currently available for trading: BTC, ETH, EOS, XRP and USDT. The mutual insurance feature now includes a visual yield curve and instruction to help better understand how the tool works.

    To allow users to trade 24/7, a mobile application was created. Both Android and iOS versions are available. The app is great for traders who travel or do not have constant access to a computer or laptop. The app has recently received an update and now users can get push notifications when an order is executed + a home screen widget. The main advantages of ByBit include:

    • Several supported cryptocurrency perpetual contracts.
    • Intuitive trading platform.
    • Russian-speaking interface.
    • Low commission.
    • High liquidity.
    • Ability to set take profit and stop loss.
    • Double the price for protection against manipulation.
    • Cold storage of cryptocurrency.
    • Round the clock feedback.
    • Availability of an insurance fund.

    It is worth noting that the platform is regularly updated. Now Bybit representatives announce the soon introduction of quarterly futures, sub-accounts and integration with MetaTrader4, as well as new trading pairs (ADA/DOT/UNI/XRP for USDT). Bybit's quarterly futures contract will allow speculation on the futures price of the underlying asset. The sub-accounts will come with their individual balances, permissions and account statements.

     

    How to exchange cryptocurrency on the BayBit platform?

    Since the exchange can not make an exchange for fiat money, the client can use one of the following ways:

    • transferring money from a cryptocurrency wallet to bank card with the help of third-party resources;
    • output via exchanger.

     

    Verification on bybit.com platform

    Another feature of the exchange is the complete anonymity of users. That's why traders are not required to undergo verification to trade. For privacy advocates, who are worried about the risks of disclosure of personal information, this aspect is especially important.

     

    Deposit and withdrawal

    ByBit is exclusively a cryptocurrency exchange, so it is impossible to deposit your account in fiat currency. To deposit with cryptocurrency, a client needs to create a wallet address and make a transfer. To do this, go to the "Assets" section, which is located in the header of the profile. This section reflects wallet balances. To open wallet addresses for BTC, ETH, EOS or XRP, you need to click on the "Deposit" button. After receiving the address, the user is free to proceed with the transaction. It's worth keeping in mind that funds are not transferred instantly, because the transaction has to go through the network first.

    ByBit recharge

    Withdrawal of funds

    To order a payout, you need to perform a few simple actions. First, in the selected asset you need to click on the "Withdrawal of funds" button, after which the system will require you to enter the wallet address and confirm the action with two-factor authentication. Next, the client receives information about the miner's commission, which is charged on the operation. The company manually processes withdrawal requests three times a day - at 8:00, 16:00 and 00:00 UTC. There is no minimum deposit amount, but the service has set a minimum withdrawal amount for each of the coins:

    • Bitcoin - 0.0005 BTC;
    • Ethereum - 0.005 ETH;
    • EOS - 0.1 EOS;
    • Ripple - 0.25 XRP.

    Cryptoexchange Commission

    The company works on the basis of the "maker-staker" commission model. This means that the exchange charges traders a commission if liquidity decreases and refunds part of the funds if liquidity increases on the contrary. There is a commission of 0.025% on each bet, which is paid every time. If the client is a regular trader and has no relation to market takers, the service charges a commission of 0.075% for each transaction. As a result, 0.05% commission is paid for each transaction.

    Funding commission

    Another type of fee, information about which can be found in the financing transaction. The essence is similar to the overnight rate and is a financing fee. Based on the fact that margin trading is based on "lending" positions, the user pays either for financing or receives a fee for it. However, unlike transaction fees, financing fees are paid by traders directly, without ByBit involvement. The rate depends on market conditions as well as interest rates, so it is not fixed and may change daily. You can find out the financing rate when you open a position. The value is indicated in the column "Position Information".

    Withdrawal fee

    The advantage is that the exchange does not charge any fee for deposits and withdrawals. However, when withdrawing earnings, the user may be charged a fee by the miner or network for mining the blockchain.

     

    ByBit Bonuses

    The company has prepared bonuses and contests for its customers.

    Market Maker Incentive Program

    The campaign runs from May 1 until good liquidity. The program is available to users with a 30-day trading volume greater than 1,000 BTC.

    ByBit incentive program

    Bonus Center

    The company has opened a new bonus center, where you can learn about the best promos for users.

    Bonus for subscribing to social networks

    A bonus of 5$ is provided for customers who register on the exchange and subscribe to the platform page in social networks.

    First deposit bonus

    Bonus from 5 to 50$ is available for those customers who made their first deposit of more than 0.05 BTC and 0.5 BTC respectively. Detailed rules of getting the bonus can be seen on the website.

    Bonus for total deposit

    Bonus of 20$ is available to exchange customers who have made a total deposit of more than 1 BTC.

    Active Trader

    Trade on the platform every day for 7 days and get $5 to your personal account.

    Drawing of 5000 USDT

    Bybit announces "Catch Luck" lottery in addition to the Referral program, where you can win up to 5000 USDT. The action is valid till 12.03.21. Read more details on the exchange website.

    Referral program

    An affiliate program has been developed for active participants who want to earn passive income. Clients can invite new users to the project and receive up to 30% from commissions and 10% from sub-affiliates.

    ByBit affiliate program

     

    Complaints about ByBit

    Since the exchange is quite young, you can find a small number of reviews from customers on the Internet. In general, users are satisfied with the opportunities provided by the trading platform. However, the company also has disadvantages. Users point out the insufficient number of assets.

    If there are any reviews about ByBit exchange, we will definitely publish the information in social networks. Sign up so you don't miss anything!

    Please keep yourself informed about news and complaints. We copy the most valuable information to social networks, so please sign up!

     

    Regulation of ByBit crypto exchange

    Among cryptocurrency exchanges, there are a large number of conscientious projects, as well as many scammers who deceive customers. To avoid falling for a scam, it is necessary to check the availability of a license, as well as the necessary documentation on the company's website. Let's consider in more detail how the organization is regulated.

    Regulator

    Although the company is quite large, it is not regulated by any known authority and does not have an appropriate license. Documentation, as well as contact information, is publicly available to users. Documents from bybit.com:

    • Read the "Terms of Service" on the ByBit website (See).
    • Read the "Privacy Policy" on the ByBit exchange website (See).

    Bybit.com User Agreement

    The "User Agreement" is the main document of the project, which must be read by every user before starting cooperation. The agreement contains information about the main nuances of providing services, as well as the responsibilities of clients and organizers. Let us consider some points in more detail. The document states that trading goods and products, real or virtual, as well as currencies, involves significant risk. Prices can and do fluctuate on any given day. Because of these price fluctuations, the client can increase or lose the value of their assets at any time. Any currency, virtual or otherwise, may be subject to significant fluctuations in value and may even become worthless. There is an inherent risk that losses will result from buying or selling in the market.

    ByBit User Agreement

    Since the platform trades derivative instruments, there are additional risks. In extreme market conditions, when necessary, Bybit may decide to close partial or entire winning positions in order to be able to close unprofitable ones. Derivatives are settled every day at an agreed upon time set by the company. If bankruptcy in a session depletes the insurance fund, any further losses will be covered by profits earned by other traders on the platform, based on the Auto-Deleveraging ranking system. In such circumstances, profitable traders with a higher ranking will receive their winning positions partially or fully based on the size of the losses to cover the bankruptcies of other traders.

    bybit.com risks

    The organization will provide market data to facilitate the use of the site by users. Bybit makes no warranty as to the timing, consistency, accuracy or completeness of market data. The user accepts and agrees to the fact that the organizer is not responsible for any inaccuracies, errors, delays or omissions resulting from users' use of such market data. Bybit makes no warranty that the site bybit.com will run smoothly or without errors. Among other things, the operation and availability of the platform may be unpredictable and may be unavailable from time to time. The Company shall not be liable in any way for any such interference that prevents users from accessing or using the website.

    ByBit guarantees

    Except to the maximum extent permitted by applicable law, in no event shall the organizer, its directors, employees, agents, suppliers, intermediaries, service providers or other users be liable for any direct, special, indirect, incidental, exemplary or consequential damages, including but not limited to loss of use, loss of profit, loss of information, interruption of business, income, whether in contract, tort (including but not limited to negligence) or per se

    BayBit exchange responsibility

    Customer Service

    To contact a support specialist, you can use one of the provided options:

     

    Is ByBit a scam?

    ByBit - is a relatively young exchange, which appeared in March last year. In a short period the company managed to gain popularity among users around the world, as evidenced by the multilingual interface of the project. The main office of the organization is located in Singapore, where the platform is regulated. The service provides users with comfortable and favorable conditions for trading cryptocurrency. Perpetual futures are the main product offered by the exchange. Also, for futures trading, leverage up to 1:100 is provided. Currently, four derivatives markets are available to clients: BTCUSD, ETHUSD, EOSUSD and XRPUSD. Trading is done through a simple and intuitive platform. A large number of tools, charts and signals for trading are available to users.

    The company provides clients with various bonuses and contests with valuable prizes. An affiliate program is provided for traders who want to earn extra income. In order for traders to have round-the-clock access to trading from any location, the developers have made a mobile application, as well as software. Versions for iOS and Android systems are available. Since the platform appeared on the market a little more than one year ago, there are not many reviews from Russian-speaking clients on the Internet yet. In general, users have a positive attitude towards the company. However, there are also negative reviews that point out the shortcomings of the platform. Having thoroughly studied the opportunities that the project provides, can it be argued that ByBit is a scam and swindlers? No, because the company successfully provides its services to traders around the world and is a conscientious organization.

     

    Conclusion

    ByBit - is a young exchange for cryptocurrency trading, which appeared on the market a year and a half ago. In a fairly short period of time, the project has gained popularity among users around the world and continues to develop. The company provides favorable conditions for cooperation and has a wide range of tools and analytical information for comfortable trading. However, the process of cryptocurrency trading itself is risky, so you should familiarize yourself with the rules before starting cooperation. Now the exchange looks good among the competitors, although it has some shortcomings. If you were or are a customer of ByBit, leave your independent opinion on our website to form an independent rating of cryptocurrency exchanges.

    Exchange Commission
    54%
    Transaction speed
    54%
    Reliability
    50%
    Technical support
    50%
    2.6

    Отзывы

    • Verification

      Go to hell with verification).

      Reply to this review
      1
    • Trading on this exchange for about a...

      Trading on this exchange for about a year. I do not know what kind of problems they have, but in my experience exchanger top! Not glitchy, fast exchanger. Although young, but coins are added regularly, there are different airdrops, raffled off merch, bonuses, which can be traded in profit and withdrawal.
      Yes, it’s true that if a person has never made a deposit and is trying to withdraw from a bonus, the exchange may not allow him to do so. Yes, it’s true that if a person multiagents, winds up on testnet or abuses, they can either get blocked or not be able to withdraw funds. But guys! Who prevents asking questions, read the rules of the exchange, or ask for help from support or the Russian-speaking community? No one interfered with me. What I did not understand — I asked. And there was no problem for almost a year. Personally, I recommend this exchange and I will recommend it if someone likes free (bonus) money to trade in profit and quietly withdraw. Only once you can get some unfortunate 10-20 dollars, and then withdraw from the bonus. Even ref-link left, if someone is not shy of free: https://revieweek.com/visit/bybit/
      The author respect!
      And who puts the dizlikes, well put — from this exchange will not worse).

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Roman Zakunovskiy 7 January 2022 at 01:17

        Thank you, I will still study this exchange, so far everything is ambiguous

    • Very big question to the author well...

      Very big question to the author well if you write advertising, so write a sponsored article.

      And so it turns out who paid the admin site that exchange or project at once super, and ktt not those scammers so?

      Reply to this review
      1
    • Calamity, put 0.01260009ETH?, I wanted to withdraw

      Calamity, put 0.01260009ETH?, I wanted to withdraw, so the withdrawal of the minimum 0.03 and the commission of 0.01, and add add fouls gave, and even identification 2 factor requested, so withdraw and did not give.

      Reply to this review
      1
    • This company is legit, however this was...

      This company is legit, however this was the SECOND and last time I used them. TWO major instances where the app did not properly stop my loss by not placing/changing my order without notification, I lost HUGE of my portfolio. I did my research and found other people who had the same problem and the only solution they had was to switch to Binance. I’m trying to stay calm, but that’s two times I’ve lost large amounts of money because my stop loss isn’t working. What’s wrong with the app that’s happening now? I emailed a detailed request and request for coverage of my funds because of the app failure. There are so many issues that I do not feel it is necessary to continue using the app or Bybit for that matter.My estimated total loss in this app is $800 of my original $900 and I have never encountered problems contributing to this loss on any other platform. My email was sent a few days ago and has yet to be answered. I have lost so much of my money and I just want a refund on my Ethereum and USDT. I don’t care about potential income or anything else, I just want my original amount.
      UID: 2193531

      Update: I contacted customer service twice. They weren’t invested at all, and they said my problem was a different problem than I explained, so they wouldn’t help me. When I sent a response, it was just forwarded to me. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY AND DO NOT TRUST THEM. use BINANCE instead, so far there have only been problems with these guys.

      Update #2: I have been in touch 5 times; waiting for #6 with the platform error department. EVERY time I’ve contacted them, they completely misinterpret my question and tell me they can’t help me. Don’t you guys read the details? There are so many complaints about things like this that I could seriously assume there is a class action lawsuit going on. Fix your app and reimburse people who lost money, don’t just apologize. 0/5 if I could.

      Reply to this review
      1
    • My story about Bybit, an exchange of...

      My story about Bybit, an exchange of thieves and scams! I transferred 1358 usdt to my account, and they stole all the money from the balance!!! The freezing support, put parrots who are responsible (pop a fool). If you do not want to lose your money, do not transfer your money to bybit!!! This site is a fraud and besides rude and stealing your money, you get nothing!!! Money one day just will not be in the account, tell others, because people can get hurt!

      Reply to this review
      1
      • Pavel Topalyan 12 July 2021 at 19:45

        Hello, have you resolved your issue?

    • Thank you!

      Thank you!

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • Fraudulent site. I transferred money to https://testnet.bybit.com/...

      Fraudulent site.
      I transferred money to https://testnet.bybit.com/
      Without even realizing that making one registration, registered on two sites: https://testnet.bybit.com/ and https://www.bybit.com/
      And one support chat. I lost 750 bucks. I fought with the support for 5 days, in vain.
      Even from the security department:

      Terry Lim (Bybit)

      27 Nov 2020, 18:15 GMT+8

      Dear Bybit trader

      Thank you for contacting Bybit Customer Support.

      The receiving wallet address that was indicated in the TXID https://www.blockchain.com/btc/tx/61b32e6d2e2db28223917cb4b8d0fcf2c43ded2813c0160abc990c511d14b58c you have provided does not belong to Bybit.

      If you have indeed purchased real BTC from any external vendors please kindly check with the vendor and double check on the destination wallet address. We are unable to assist you on your issue since the wallet was not deposited to any Bybit wallet address.

      Hope that answers your inquiry. Please do not hesitate to contact us again should you require any assistance. Thank you.

      With warmest regards

      Terry Lim | Customer Support | [email protected]
      And it’s useless.
      Guys, be careful!
      Scam server.

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • I made the bet as a long...

      I made the bet as a long one. And they held it as a short bet. Minus $100. We’ve been dealing with the support team for almost a month now. If I figure it out, if I don’t, I’ll write.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • I received 49 USDT for St. Patrick's...

      I received 49 USDT for St. Patrick’s campaign immediately, no delays. There were no referrals. Mostly criticism from those who didn’t get bonuses. I remember once I didn’t get a Twitter bonus for one contest. Long argued with the support, but in the end got it ) so do not wave your hand at once and refuse to cool site. Bonuses are not important (although I got them 47 times). For me the main advantage of this exchange is very convenient interface: the ability to move orders on the chart, the ability to edit the price and order size after creating it, the ability to change the margin of an open position, that is, change the leverage at any time. And the market does not stand still, there are new tools to facilitate and improve the trading process. In general I like it! 🙂

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • Posted their airdrop on his channel in...

      Posted their airdrop on his channel in the TV.

      St. patrick’s airdrop bumped everyone, when asked where the bonus USDTs are, everyone gets the same answer: You’ve created many accounts, your mail is linked to others, etc…

      P.S Naturally, it was only 1 account, the amount not paid to me personally 22USDT, but I do not care, it is a shame that such f*ckers trust in the channel falls.

      Reply to this review
      1.8
      • akakii 6 May 2020 at 06:59

        They gave me 49 USDT right away... There were problems with referrals... I just didn't have any.

    • The most convenient exchange. When I had...

      The most convenient exchange. When I had no experience in margin trading, I tried to trade on bitmex,
      I started looking for a more understandable exchange, and turned my attention to bybit. It turns out that it’s very easy for a newbie to get started on this market,
      There is a learning mode with a demo account, also there is an opportunity to put an editable take profit and stop loss simultaneously, close
      There is also an editable take profit and stop loss at the same time to close part of the position or 100%. The btc rate is weighted average of several major exchanges (protection against exchange manipulation). Recently bybit added ability to trade with perpetual USDT contracts. In this case there are
      possibility to open two positions at once: short and long with different leverage. Now the balance is in USDT, so you don’t need to worry about
      on the short did not made, and the rate of btc fell. Also, the exchange implemented the «pivot» and «close» functions.
      The «Pivot» function allows you to quickly swap long and short positions, while the «Close» function allows you to use different strategies to close a position,
      which is very convenient.

      Reply to this review
      3.5
    • Among crypto derivatives exchanges Bybit is now...

      Among crypto derivatives exchanges Bybit is now in third place by volume. In March they significantly increased their volumes and added trading with perpetual contracts on BTCUSDT. They also have great contests for traders. I advise to try it. This exchange will become more popular in the near future, it is strange that not many people have heard about it.
      The exchange has convenient tools, charts with TradingView, the control panel can be customized. Overloads and downtime was not observed at all. It is also one of the few cryptocurrency platforms that is protected from market manipulation, hacking, downtime and «crashes». All this allows me to look confidently into the future and concentrate on the trading process.
      I am sure that soon Bybit will become a leader among cryptocurrency derivatives exchanges.

      Reply to this review
      3.5
    • The course dances at its own...

      trickery!
      the course dances at its own discretion

      Reply to this review
      2.3
      • Aleksandr Grigoryev 12 August 2020 at 08:37

        That's how he's supposed to dance - it's a stock exchange...

    Company in ratings
    RatingPlace
    Robots for cryptocurrency
    CompanyPlace
    Buying cryptocurrency
    CompanyPlace
    Best Forex Brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Alpari
    1/137
    Карта сайта