Exante
Reviews 16
No complaints yet
3.5
Unverified company
exante.eu
Visit website
Broker, founded in March 2011, which offers trading on favorable conditions with a wide range of instruments.
Broker
Website
Social media
Date of foundation
2011
Head Office
Russia, 119435, Moscow, Bolshoi Savvinsky pereulok. 11
The owner of the company
XNT LTD.
Types of support
Chat
Feedback form on the site
Help Center
Office
Support by phone
8 (800) 707-29-20Free of charge in Russia
Languages
Russian, English, Spanish, Italian, German, Portuguese
Terminals
Author's platform
Min. first deposit
From 10000 EUR
Broker fee
Moscow Exchange - 0.02 % of turnover, U.S. stocks - $0.02 per share, London - $0.05 per share, Toronto - 0.02 CAD, metals - $3, futures - $1.5, cryptocurrencies - 0.5 %
Threshold of entry
From 10000 EUR
Authorized capital
50 million EUR
Trading volume
2019 г. / 400 billion EUR
Leverage
To 1:50
Spreads
0.3 points
Free Demo Account
Adjustable
Yes
Regulators
FRN№589898
CySEC№165/12
Licenses
Licensed
CySEC No. 165/12 (Активна)
Types of accounts
Methods of replenishment
Wire transfer
Withdrawal methods
Wire transfer
Types of assets
ETF
StocksOver 10,000 shares from all over the world from a single account
Currency pairs50 currency pairs
MetalsGold, silver, copper, platinum and palladium
FuturesMore than 500 types of futures contracts from commodities to bonds on markets such as CME, LIFFE, EUREX or FORTS
Binary optionsOptions on multiple underlying assets
Stock indices200 investment funds
BondsAccess to the best exchange-traded and over-the-counter bonds and unlimited opportunities for portfolio diversification
Account currencies
EUR, USD, Cryptocurrency, CAD
Mobile Trading
Has mobile apps (Android)
Weekend trading
No
Tournaments / contests
No
Trader training
Seminars
Trust management
Yes
Fee for the use of the terminal
No
Withdrawal fees
30 €/£/$
Trading robots
Yes
Asset management
Yes
Managerial assistance
Yes
Trade ideas
No
Single account
EIS
Autosurvey
No
Analytics
No
Margin Trading
Yes
Available Exchanges
NASDAQ, Moscow Exchange, Tokyo Stock Exchange, NYSE, Euronext
Whose shares you can buy
Apple, McDonald's Corporation, Magnit, Tesla Motors, Rosneft, Rostelecom, The Coca-Cola Company, Surgutneftegas, Google, VTB
Markets
The whole world
Affiliate Program
RegistrationДо 10 000 € за каждого реферала
Benefits
Single multi-currency account
Large number of markets for trading
Wide range of tools
Demo account
Prompt deposit and withdrawal of funds
Disadvantages
Lack of a license from the Central Bank of the Russian Federation
Not the most reliable Cypriot and Maltese jurisdictions
Company requisites
Date of update
05.05.2022
Overall assessment
8.5/10

    Exante is it a scam? Reviews and description

    24 April 2017

    Exante is Malta Broker, founded in March 2011, offers trading with more than 20 currency pairs, precious metals, options, shares, stocks and ETFs through its own multifunctional platform.

     

    The broker has a license of 2nd category issued by the Maltese Financial services Authority (MFSA), which qualifies it as a Fund Manager. Fund managers have the right to provide various investment services and keep clients’ money and their assets. MFSA is the sole regulator of financial services in Malta; the organization also manages the register of companies and is responsible for their listing.

     

    Exante: Special Aspects

    In order to open an account with Exante, Traders should invest at least $10,000. This minimum initial amount is high enough for the Forex market. Other European Brokers require less; for example, FCA-regulated Broker requires $50 from their clients as Start Deposit, and the Cyprus FXTM – only $5.

     

    Exante: Spreads & Fees

    The single account provides tight variable spreads, with an average of 0.3 pips on EUR/USD, but also includes a Fee of 0.5 pips per trade. So, basically, the average trading costs of ECN account holders is about 1.3 pips for EUR/USD pair (fee is included), which is the average figure for Forex market. For comparison, the Cypriot FXCM Broker costs $2 per lot and offers average spreads of 0.5 pips on EUR/USD on its ECN accounts (available from $500 of Start Deposit).

     

    Exante: Maximum Leverage

    The maximum leverage offered by Exante is set at 1:50, which is considered low; however this Broker is clearly aimed at large investors with capital who do not need high leverage levels.
    If you are looking for a popular MetaTrader 4 (MT4) you will not find it in Exante. Instead, the Broker has developed its multi-functional automated trading platform. It provides fast, stable and reliable work with Apps using its FIX tools.

    You can trade indices, commodities, currencies and even Bitcoin directly in the browser: there is an application for PC (Windows, MacOS or Linux) and mobile App for Android and IOS devices.

    The platform offers Click-Trade module, where you can instantly place a bet or place an order at a market price. Real-time Market Depth option is also available.

    Exante also provides API integration and support, as well as multi-product portfolio management from a single trading account.

     

    Exante: a Scam?

    Exante is a professional Broker that is regulated by immense organizations and fulfils its obligations to clients in terms of service provision and compliance with all trade and business rules. The reliability of this Broker can be well traced by a fairly long time period and number of Traders chose Exante as their Broker for trading. Advanced security technologies and high quality services are appreciated by great number of users.

    Exante: Deposit & Withdrawal Methods

    Unlike most brokers, Exante does not offer a variety of deposit/ withdrawal methods. Broker provides only Bank transfers.

     

    Exante: Regulator

    As a serious investment company regulated by the EU, Exante is also subject to MiFID directives. In order to comply precisely with the requirements of the Directives, Exante is provided with all necessary documentation, procedures and regulations. Exante supports the execution of requirements of the Directives, providing a wide range of services that contribute to implementing the Directive requirements by partners and, consequently, reducing costs.
    The office of Malta financial regulation and supervision fully controls the compliance of the Malta investment firms with the Directive requirements.

     

    Conclusion

    Exante is an authoritative Malta Broker that focuses primarily on institutional clients and Traders working with large volumes, and on trading from its own platform which also provides connectivity to a variety of stock exchanges. To summarize, here are the advantages and disadvantages of this Broker: a very professional company, with excellent responses and reputation. Among the disadvantages are the limited options for deposit and withdrawal operations and the inability to use the popular trading tools. Overall, Exante Broker meets the strong requirements of highly specialized clients and can definitely be recommended for use, but only for specific purposes.

    Commissions
    72%
    Trading tools and assets
    69%
    Fund Deposit and Withdrawal
    67%
    Customer Service
    64%
    3.5

    Отзывы

    • Exante is intervening client accounts

      Huge slipages are occuring on market orders, SL , TP fillings be aware of that

      Reply to this review
      1.5
    • Good article

      Yes, the article says it all correctly. I read a lot of things, for example, it’s true here

      Reply to this review
      5
    • employee feedback

      Hello everyone, I want to share about Exante kitchen and leave my feedback about the company
      They are cheating not only clients but also their workers. If you are going to invest and play, you will lose everything on the long term, only large funds win.
      I do not recommend to get involved.

      Reply to this review
      1
    • Even their employees are cheated out of...

      Even their employees are cheated out of their salaries, not to mention clients, be careful before messing with forex, large funds win on the long term, and ordinary individuals lose everything

      Reply to this review
      1
    • Exante gives the opportunity to use a...

      Exante gives the opportunity to use a unique platform without payment and use of the account. The account is multicurrency with the possibility of replenishment in rubles.

      Reply to this review
      3.3
    • I like the fact that the Exante...

      I like the fact that the Exante platform works without freezing. I haven’t lost any money due to technical failures. Everything works great. Convenient interface, all tools at hand, there is a search by ticker or ISIN. Russian-speaking support service.

      Reply to this review
      3.3
    • I like to trade currencies with Exante

      I like to trade currencies with Exante. Low spreads, multicurrency account that I can deposit in rubles. The withdrawal fee of 30 euros is quite acceptable.

      Reply to this review
      3.5
    • The initial deposit, of course, is a...

      The initial deposit, of course, is a bit large — 10,000 euros. But firstly, Exante is oriented to professionals, and secondly, the payoff is in the form of perfectly developed platform and transparency of transactions. I have been trading with Exante for almost 2 years. I like everything.

      Reply to this review
      3.5
    • Exante is a godsend for professional traders

      Exante is a godsend for professional traders. Almost all world markets, own trading platform, its development and support on the side of the company. Before opening the live account you can use the demo: exante.eu/trade. The activity is regulated by the European Union Directive (MiFID).

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • Transparent trades, no slippage, no manipulation of...

      Transparent trades, no slippage, no manipulation of my funds. All this speaks only in favor of Exante. This is the best broker I have worked with so far.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • I have never had any problems with...

      I have never had any problems with withdrawal. I replenish my account and withdraw money via bank transfer, everything works fine. Technical support is at a high level. The manager helps in solving the issues that may arise. The commission rates are reasonable. Exante is an excellent company.

      Reply to this review
      3.3
    • Great company, I've been trading since early...

      Great company, I’ve been trading since early 2019. I withdraw money via bank transfer in just 1-2, the commission is acceptable. Personal manager is always in touch + tech support — round the clock.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • Not a small breed of entry 10k...

      Not a small breed of entry 10k euros, but it’s worth it. I enter in stocks and futures from one account, and there are also bonds, fund, etc. It’s convenient that the total P&L

      Reply to this review
      4
    • A normal broker with support in Russian

      A normal broker with support in Russian, a wide range of instruments and a convenient trading platform

      Reply to this review
      4
      • Nikolay Grichanovskii 20 October 2019 at 08:30

        Hello, I also want to open an account with this broker, can I talk to you about it, call you on the phone?

      • sergey 7 April 2020 at 19:17

        You deposited 25,000 euros and you can't fly to the office? :)))))

    Company in ratings
    RatingPlace
    Best Forex Brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Alpari
    1/137
    Cryptocurrency exchanges
    CompanyPlace
    MEXC
    1/321
    ByBit
    3/321
    Robots for cryptocurrency
    CompanyPlace
    Карта сайта