IQ Option
Total reviews 42
No complaints yet
2.7
The leading broker offers its users profitable trading in foreign currencies on one of the largest and most liquid financial markets – Forex.
Binary options broker
Official website
Social media
Date of foundation
2013
Head Office
Yiannis Nicolaides Business Center, Agiou Athanasiou Avenue 33, 4102, Agios Athanasios, Limassol, Cyprus
The owner of the company
IQOption Ltd.
Types of support
[email protected]Feedback form on the siteChatHelp CenterCallback from the website
Support by phone
Languages
English, French, Spanish, Italian, German, Portuguese, Korean, Turkish, Chinese, Vietnamese, Indonesian, Thai, Hindi, Russian, Indian
Terminals
Author's platform,
Min. first deposit
From 10 USD
Min.
From 1 USD
Broker fee
Depending on the type of asset
Minimum account size
Payment deadlines
Instantly, up to 3 days depending on the withdrawal method
Bonuses
Payments
Until 95 %From each transaction in the market of classic binary options, up to 900% when working with digital options
Free Demo Account
Types of options
UP/DOWN, FX Options, Digital Options, Turbo Options
Adjustable
Yes
Regulators
FSA№670182
CySEC№247/14
Types of accounts
Methods of replenishment
Advcash, Boleto, FasaPay, Neteller, Qiwi, Skrill, Webmoney, Bank Card (Visa/MC), JuMoneu
Withdrawal methods
Advcash, Boleto, FasaPay, Neteller, Perfect Money, Qiwi, Skrill, Webmoney, Bank Card (Visa/MC), JuMoneu
Graphic tools
5
Number of assets
500+
Types of assets
CryptocurrencyBitcoin, Dash, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash, TRON, Ethereum Classic, ZCash, Litecoin, Ripple, etc.
StocksFerrari, MercadoLibre Inc, Apple, Fortune Brands Home & Security, Cintas, etc.
Binary optionsMorgan Stanley, AIG, Tesla, Yandex, Google, CAD/JPY, AUD/JPY, etc.
Currency pairsEUR/MXN, CHF/JPY, EUR/HUF, EUR/USD, etc.
CFDOn forex, stocks, commodities, ETFs, cryptocurrencies, etc.
ProductsOil, Gold, Silver, Platinum, etc.
ETFDow Jones Industrial Average ETF, Technology SPDR, S&P 500 ETF, Year Treasury Bond ETF, Consumer Discretionary SPDR, Utilities SPDR, MSCI Mexico ETF, etc.
Number of indicators
90
Account currencies
EUR, USD, Cryptocurrency
Expiration
From 60 seconds To 30 daysAll trading styles are allowed
Mobile Trading
There are mobile apps (iOS / Android)
Weekend trading
You can trade 7 days a week, 24 hours a day
Tournaments / contests
Online tournaments (IQ Launch, Salary in a Day, etc.)
Trader training
Open access training videos on the site and current market news
Affiliate Program
RegistrationAdditional earnings on traders invited to the broker's platform
Benefits
One of the leading brokers in the market
Quick customer support in different languages (you can solve a problem in 46 seconds, 24/7/365)
Functional authoring platform
Many tools for trading in different financial markets
Extensive opportunities for margin trading
Free online trading training
Qualitative market analysis
Protection against negative balance
A lot of free tournaments with real money winnings
Fast withdrawal of earnings
Disadvantages
Many requirements for withdrawal (but if these are met, the money is withdrawn without problems)
Complicated site, where not all information on the terms of trade is available
Additional features
Earnings from investments in OTN tokens (Open Trading Networ)
Cryptocurrency trading
Free Hodly Wallet Available
Company requisites
Date of update
15.11.2022
Overall assessment
9.1/10
    The address is
    Yiannis Nicolaides Business Center, Agiou Athanasiou Avenue 33, 4102, Agios Athanasios, Limassol, Cyprus

    IQ Option это развод? Reviews and description

    Published: 11 October 2015 Updated: 15 November 2022

    The IQ Option broker was founded in 2013 and has become one of the leading binary options brokers. This is due to a number of factors that made the IQ Option a market leader. The advantages include, above all, the following factors: the minimum deposit is just $10 and you get a free demo account, with the help of which you can quickly learn all of the trading nuances. Also, the trading platform is superior in quality and functionality compared to many of the world counterparts, not to mention those in the domestic market. Particular attention is paid to the support of customers, and it’s improving every day, making the service accessible to everyone. All of these qualities make the IQ Option an ideal place for a trader.

    «General Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the company carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose».

    «Digital and binary options are prohibited in EEA».

    One of the advantages is that the broker IQ Option follows all regulatory rules to ensure secure trading.

    Options of the broker IQ Option

    The leading broker offers its users profitable trading in foreign currencies on one of the largest and most liquid financial markets – Forex. Cooperation with IQ Option is an excellent opportunity to receive a stable income from Forex trading on the best terms: the trader can count on a large selection of volatile assets, narrow spreads, fast execution of orders, hedging, a free demo account and fast transactions within the system. Additionally, there aren’t any commissions or slippage. Today it’s one of the most ideal conditions for trading on the market.

    All the main operations are carried out on a perfect platform, which appears to be the development of the broker IQ Option itself. The platform has made trading a comfortable and convenient process. Here you can change the terminal skins and types of charts, add indicators and graphic elements for advanced technical analysis, use several charts at once, close several trading positions with one button, use the multiplier to increase your earnings, study the history of quotations, adjust stop-loss and take-profit orders.

    Download the iOS mobile app

    Download the Android mobile app

    Forex trading

    The functional terminal IQ Option is available on different devices, including the availability of downloading a mobile application for free, which will provide constant access to the market, regardless of where you are. The highly informative broker’s website will also enable you to improve your skills by studying qualitative teaching materials. Traders can use an economic calendar and online chat. In order to make Forex trading (truth about Forex) with this broker more profitable, users are provided with professional support, including volatility signals, current market news, promotions, newsletters, etc.

    The multiplier option for Forex trading will enable you to significantly increase your income by using the borrowed funds that the broker provides to you (by simply opening a position of $100 with a multiplier x10, you will get a profit commensurate with the investment of $1000). So, you can trade in impressive amounts, while having a minimum deposit on your account. It’s possible to increase your trading capital from 1 to 1000 units (х1, х20, х50, х100, х300, х500, х1000). However, it’s worth remembering that the risks associated with such trading are also high. But if you take seriously the capabilities of this tool, it will bring you unlimited profits.

    Since October 2018 the broker started providing unfettered users with increased multiplier x20 for trading CFD for shares. In high volatility periods in the stock market the multiplier may become a very gainful trading way for those traders looking for a chance to earn on price changes. With the broker a unique option is available: investments of funds exceeding the trader’s budget. For instance, you may open a stake for 500$, apply the multiplier x20 and get profit you might obtain investing 1000$. In case the transaction completed not in favor of trader, his negative earnings will be limited just by 500$, and he won’t lose more than he invested.

    Test the multiplier option

    Download IQ Option Forex mobile app with App Store

    Risk warning: your capital might be at risk

    Trading in digital currencies with IQ Option

    The broker IQ Option is truly interested in providing its clients with assets. That’s why the broker’s clients have an opportunity to trade in crypto assets, which are currently booming. Following the trends of the time, the broker offers clients and holders of crypto assets a perfect solution – provision of the service necessary for full-fledged trading in digital coins. On the broker’s platform you can freely sell or buy digital currencies and store them in crypto wallets for free.

    Working with this organization guarantees exceptional security of information and funds, the stable operation of the platform, and high earnings on trade in the most liquid crypto assets as well as fast withdrawal of money. Investing in cryptocurrencies with the IQ Option broker is legal and safe. Unlike crypto exchanges, working with the broker means dealing with a licensed and well-regulated company, which has a monthly trading volume of more than $11 billion. The broker uses modern security protocols as well as encryption methods to ensure the maximum protection of your capital. All users of the system are offered OTN tokens (Open Trading Network), which are given for trading in crypto assets: the more you trade, the higher your commission, on which the system pays out tokens (are cryptocurrencies a scam?). Further, they can be easily exchanged for OTN-coins, withdrawn to the wallet or sold to earn an income.

    The perfect IQ Option platform will enable you to maximize your benefits from trading. You can conveniently trade in digital coins, conduct deep market analysis, study the history of your transactions, etc. Only the best cryptocurrencies are available for investment: Bitcoin, Dash, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash, TRON, Ethereum Classic, ZCash, Litecoin, Ripple, etc. The system allows the quick purchase of these digital coins in various ways, including bank cards (VISA/mastercard). You can easily withdraw digital assets from the platform. Moreover, the broker provides its users with free crypto wallets to store digital currencies. These wallets are automatically created for each investor. Thanks to the mobile version, crypto trading is available 24/7, at any time you find convenient. In addition, the broker is happy to offer customers high-quality technical support that is capable of resolving issues of any complexity in just 46 seconds, 24/7/365. Without exaggeration, it’s the fastest support service among brokers.

    Another advantage of IQ Option is an awesome ability to invest in digital assets using a multiplier, which can increase your earnings by several times using even minor price changes. This tool came to crypto trading from Forex and immediately became popular with users. Thanks to this unique option, you can trade in crypto assets with a minimum deposit and receive unlimited earnings with the help of borrowed funds provided to you by the broker. Leverage (in the case of IQ Option, it’s a multiplier) offers work with positions that exceed the actual balance of your trading account several times. Opening a deal for $100 with x5 leverage, you can earn real income of $500 as if you invested $500. The broker offers to increase the crypto capital for work with the help of the following multipliers: x3, x5 and x10. We note that traders prefer to use high leverage, which gives tangible results from trading in digital assets (2018 cryptocurrency forecast).

    Risk warning: your capital might be at risk

    Crypto wallet Hodly

    You’re welcome to get familiar with Hodly. It’s the perfect way to have your crypto traffic monetized. The broker IQ Option officially released a new convenient crypto wallet called Hodly. Despite the fact that it’s very easy to use, it’s a serious product, which can help traders earn money by investing in crypto assets. Having downloaded a free wallet (App Store, Google Play), you get a safe and powerful tool that will help you to easily monetize the chosen cryptocurrency. You can buy, sell or store digital coins in just a few clicks. The application has a built-in news feed, enabling you to track market trends.

    Due to the fact that you can store currency here, you don’t need to look for crypto wallets, pay for transfers, or send digital coins to exchanges to for pay trading. Now all of these functions are available in one reliable solution.

    Features of Hodly:

    • Fast deposits, rapid withdrawal of capital on a bank card;
    • Safe storage of funds: both fiat money and crypto assets. In this case, your confidential data is stored not on the device, but on a secure server, completely encrypted;
    • A wide range of crypto assets for trading, the number of which the broker plans to expand;
    • The absence of verification for purchase, sale and receipt of cryptocurrencies; simplified verification for the withdrawal of capital (you only need to upload the passport and the service managers will verify identity in 15 minutes);
    • Live chat with like-minded people and support staff;
    • Bonuses for participants of the system (50% of the net revenue from the commission for each purchase or sale of cryptocurrencies in the wallet).

    Download Hodly wallet with Google Play

    Download Hodly wallet with App Store

    CFD trading with IQ Option

    Following the latest trends of trading, the IQ Option broker offers its users convenient CFDs, which are available to both Forex traders and those who invest in crypto assets. The peculiarity of CFD trading is that the trader receives an income not based on the purchase of an asset but on fluctuations in its value. At the same time, it doesn’t matter whether the price of this asset increases or falls – the speculator can earn in both cases. Such contracts allow you to trade, but not to acquire an asset; in addition, you don’t need to pay taxes for transactions and you don’t need to deal with documents. You only need to enter into a contract, which specifies the difference in the price of the asset in the event of a transaction being opened/closed. Today CFD-contracts are an advantageous way to receive decent earnings for those who don’t have enough funds to enter the market.

    Buying contracts for the difference in the prices of cryptocurrencies, the investor earns on the difference between the current and future prices for Bitcoin. The greater this difference, the higher your profit will be. At the same time, such trading is advantageous for short-term deals. In addition to crypto assets in similar CFD contracts, the broker IQ Option offers trading in shares and fiat currencies. It’s also possible to increase the amount of earnings with the help of a multiplier, enabling you to trade in large amounts of funds and get even greater benefits. Also, when forming trades, a trader can set limits on losses and use market orders.

    Since October 2018 there are 50 new CFD for shares available on the broker’s platform, with the total number of CFD for shares – over 150! Among assets available for investments there are shares of such companies like eBay (EBAY), Bayer (BAYN), McDonald’s (MCD), Adobe Systems (ADBE), Facebook (FB), Apple Inc. (AAPL), Kraft Heinz Company (KHC), Starbucks Corporation (SBUX), PayPal (PYPL) etc.

    Risk warning: your capital might be at risk

    Please be advised that certain products and/or multiplier levels may not be available for traders from EEA countries due to legal restrictions

    Withdrawals and deposits

    A good sign is that the amount you can withdraw is not limited! There are brokers who will not allow you to withdraw all of your profits, if the profit is very large. This fact can cause a lot of trouble and anxiety among traders. The IQ Option not only refrains from doing this, but also processes withdrawal applications quickly, allowing its traders to get their payouts as quickly as possible. Customers receive payments within 1 working day. To withdraw funds, you can use a credit card, wire transfer, Skrill, Qiwi, WebMoney, CashU, iDeal, Fasapay, Neteller, or Boleto.

    The IQ Option does not take a commission for financial transactions, but a commission can be withheld by payment systems or a payment aggregator.

    Complaints about IQ Option

    We have searched the Internet for any complaints, and we found some negative reviews, but we thought it was the speculation of competitors; with regard to criticism that was objective, the company has resolved it all in a positive way. In several forums and blogs, we saw customers complaining that they did not receive approval for a withdrawal. But in each case, an official representative of IQ Option responded, and the problem was resolved, as evidenced by the initiators of the complaints. We do not believe this is a cause for concern, because, firstly, all problems have been successfully resolved by the broker, and secondly, the broker has strictly followed the «Terms and Conditions» policy, which outlines its obligations, and has solved all issues in a timely manner.

    Is the IQ Option a scam?

    IQ Option is currently one of the most law-abiding brokers in the market. For a long time, IQ Option activity has been regulated by the Center for Regulation of Financial Market Relations, which oversees them.

    Regulator broker

    The IQ Option is a regulated broker. This regulation provides accountability to the brokerage companies, as well as the fact that all customer deposits are compulsorily insured. That is, in case of financial problems with a broker, you can easily get your money back. And this feature also indicates a broker’s reliability.

    Summary

    In general, the IQ Option is one of the leading brokerage firms on the market. The IQ Option won the ShowFX World prestigious award as the «Most Innovative broker in binary options». The award was received at the largest international forum, which is dedicated to modern advances in the Forex market. Looking at the simple and intuitive graph of IQ Option, we can conclude that this is a definite leader compared to popular options such as Keystone, SpotOption and Tradologic. The difference in quality, services and functionality is obvious and visible to the naked eye. The IQ Option is comfortable and nice to trade with.

    Conclusion

    Trading in options can either be done with classic or turbo options. The purchase of an option is carried out in just one click. All transactions can be viewed in the section of the site that displays the history of all operations. Once the transaction is completed, a window pops up with the results of the auction. An interesting feature is that you can immediately share your success with your partners and friends in social networks.

    The profitability of assets is very high and reaches 92%* of the indicators.

    *Amount to be credited to account for a successful trade.

    «General Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the company carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose».

    Ease of trading
    56%
    Withdrawal speed
    53%
    Payout Percentage
    57%
    Customer Service
    54%
    2.7

    Reviews

      IQ Option reviews

      42
      Add review
      • Increasing the score
      • In descending order of score
      • New ones first
      • First the old ones.
      • First the popular
    • 4
      Review approved for publication Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Payout Percentage
      80%
      Customer Service
      80%
      Good, but there's room

      IQ Option is a good broker with an impressive trading platform. The broker offers a modern design and has tech support that works all week long. But the broker turns out to be just over the average from my experience.
      I am in a good position to talk about this broker as I have spent only a few months… Read more

      Pros
      • Responsive trading app with a good and neat design. The education offered by the broker is also top quality.
      Minuses
      • Just a single trading platform offered
    • 4.5
      Review approved for publication Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      80%
      Broker with its pros and cons

      Overall, I liked IQ Option. Of course, it has its pros and cons, like any other broker. But on the whole, the pros outweigh the cons.
      For example, broker does not have a lot of indicators. But there are all the most effective and popular.

      Pros
      • Convenient ways to deposit and withdraw funds
      Minuses
      • Not enough trading indicators, it seemed to me.
    • 5
      Inaccurate Review Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      Great place to trade. No fluent phrases, just stable working services

      Great place to trade. No fluent phrases, just stable working services.

    • 5
      Review approved for publication Rate this review 1
      +1
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      Perfect conditions

      The conditions are perfect! I haven’t noticed here any kind of confusing moments, for example, information concerning spreads and commission is transparet and I like it!

    • 3.3
      Review approved for publication Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Payout Percentage
      60%
      Customer Service
      80%
      nobody is perfect

      The broker provides a quality environment for traders. Lots of instruments with appropriate trading conditions to make good profits. When it comes to trading itself everything is nice and smooth.
      However I have to point out that there are small number of withdrawals that imply commission which is not… Read more

      Pros
      • asset classes; high leverage; two types of trading available;
      Minuses
      • Commission for withdrawals; only proprietary software;
    • 4
      Review approved for publication Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Payout Percentage
      80%
      Customer Service
      80%
      A decent choice to stay for a long term

      I can’t say I am in love with the platform but it certainly meets a big proportion of my criteria. I think I am going to stay here at least for a couple months or a year to get a full feel of everything that is going on here, then I’ll decide If am going to stay here for longer term with my portfolio… Read more

      Pros
      • Definitely Speed. Platform looks cool with good looking pick of theme colors.
      Minuses
      • Withdrawal speed. Bank transfers takes days. The platform could have been easier to understand.
    • 4.5
      Rate this review 2
      +2
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Payout Percentage
      80%
      Customer Service
      100%
      Information on the site

      IQ Option is not an ordinary broker, as almsot all required information is depicted on the site. Everything is in detail and it delights me a lot.

    • 4.3
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      80%
      It's good to trade forex

      I came here bcz my friend told me about it. He told about high leverage and a small minimum depo. The latter is ten bucks. It was what I needed. So, I signed up. However, I need to adapt to their custom platform. They don’t give MTs. That’s the only downside in my opinion.

      Pros
      • It's a reliable broker with a small minimum deposit. The broker offers 1:500 leverage.
      Minuses
      • It offers a custom platform only. It offers just one trading account.
    • 4
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Payout Percentage
      80%
      Customer Service
      80%
      One great platform

      The broker is sleek and modern with its simplistic design and unclustered nature. But less may not always be best. In all honesty, I had a difficult time deciding to use this broker. I usually read the reviews first before I do my research on a broker. The iqoptions com reviews were glaring about how… Read more

      Pros
      • Clean design, easy funding and withdrawals, and good market conditions.
      Minuses
      • Only one platform is available
    • 3.8
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Payout Percentage
      80%
      Customer Service
      80%
      Great at Binary Options

      I have been trading binary options and other assets using long and short strategies at IQ Options platform a little over a year now. There has not been any major problems with the platform, nor deposits or withdrawal. I like when everything goes smoothly and I feel like I am in a safe environment. Their… Read more

    • 5
      Rate this review 2
      +2
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      IQ Option

      Hello! I have been trading the IQ OPTION binary option platform since 2015, over the years
      I earned $ 58,800, sometimes there were losses, but purely earned the money, I really like the platform, they have another demo account for training to trade, now I have become a VIP customer of the broker, pays… Read more

      Pros
      • quick wins
      Minuses
      • no
      • Anastasiya Vershinina Leopard Karimzhanov 14 May 2022 в 17:23
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        Thank you for staying with us! Have a great trade!

      • Anastasiya Vershinina Leopard Karimzhanov 14 May 2022 в 17:24
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        Thank you for staying with us! Have a great trade!

    • 1.8
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      40%
      Payout Percentage
      20%
      Customer Service
      20%
      IQ Option is a scam!!!

      First of all, the demo account is as far away from the real one as possible. Contest accounts are a separate topic, and there prizes are distributed in advance, an attempt to The real account is all rigged and drawn up on a chart. The real account is all rigging and charting (with compared to real option… Read more

      Pros
      • The interface is good.They promise a lot.
      Minuses
      • Stuck on the online platform, chart shifts and lagged trades. Some charts are far from reality.
      • Anastasiya Vershinina 16 April 2022 в 19:57
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        Good evening! We are sorry that not all of your orders were profitable.
        Nevertheless, please do not mislead new users.
        Demo and The actual scores are exactly the same, and tournament spots are not allocated in advance.
        The rankings you see at the beginning are based on the time in The earlier the user registers in the tournament (the earlier the participant is in the tournament table) and is not an indication of what place it will take at the end of it.
        In most cases, when users switch from a demo to a real account, they find themselves the victims of psychological factor, because they make different decisions when there is a chance of increasing or losing real money.
        The graph is based on on quotations received from official providers and reflects the real market situation. Since different brokers may rely on different resources, the charts on the trading platforms may be different.
        If you would like to check the result of closing a specific order, please refer to the support service on the website. Thank you.

    • 3.5
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      20%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      60%
      Good income

      You can work just need to know how) if you plummeted the entire deposit, do not worry, all can be returned! I will tell you everything for free, write to the *** and everything will work out!

      Pros
      • you can make money
      Minuses
      • long conclusion
      • Anastasiya Vershinina Alexei Khmelevsky 16 April 2022 в 19:30
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        Thank you for the review! Have a great weekend!

    • 1.3
      Rate this review 0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      0%
      Payout Percentage
      0%
      Customer Service
      0%
      I have a good broker! You can...

      I have a good broker! You can work just need to know how) if you have lost the entire deposit do not worry, all you can get back! I will tell you everything for free, write to the Alarm35 and everything will work out!

      • Anastasiya Vershinina 16 April 2022 в 19:29
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        Thank you for your feedback! Have a wonderful time trading with IQ Option!

    • 3.8
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      40%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      60%
      Good income

      Good platform! You can earn and very good!!! If you can not and have a lot of plum do not worry, I can tell you for free how to get your money back!

      Pros
      • you can make money
      Minuses
      • wait a long time for a withdrawal
      • Anastasiya Vershinina 16 April 2022 в 19:29
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        Thank you for staying with us! Have a great trade!

    • 4
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      20%
      Waiting for the conclusion!

      Hello all, I also have a completely verified account, I just came to the IQ. I just came to IQ. Many different comments, so I decided to check the broker’s work myself. I withdraw $20 in my personal cabinet, the withdrawal was approved, but nothing has come to the card so far. I have been waiting for… Read more

      Pros
      • Convenience
      Minuses
      • Doubts
      • Anastasiya Vershinina anton jucov 3 March 2022 в 15:41
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        Hello Anton!
        Thank you for your feedback.
        Withdrawal of funds to the bank card can take up to 21 working days, as during this time the transaction is processed by the bank, despite the fact that IQ Option sends funds instantly.
        Thank you for your patience and we wish you a pleasant evening!

    • 1
      Rate this review 0
      0
      Ease of trading
      20%
      Withdrawal speed
      20%
      Payout Percentage
      20%
      Customer Service
      20%
      Iq option WARNING Scammers blocked my account...

      Iq option WARNING Scammers blocked my account and stole my money

      • Anastasiya IQ Option Yuri Levchenko 11 May 2021 в 21:57
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        Good evening!
        There is no denying that trading involves a high level of risk. Nevertheless, if the Company provided a dishonest product, it would not be so popular in the market. All withdrawals in the application are made within the deadlines set by the Terms and Conditions, and an account can be closed only if the Company violates the Terms and Conditions. You can always contact [email protected] for consultations. We will be glad to answer all your questions.

    • 1.5
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      40%
      Withdrawal speed
      20%
      Payout Percentage
      40%
      Customer Service
      20%
      This is a company of scammers who...

      This is a company of scammers who never pay the money they earned!

      • Anastasiya Vershinina Dmitry 7 August 2020 в 09:23
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        Hello! We are sorry that you have encountered such a problem. All in-app withdrawals are made within the time frame set forth in the Terms and Conditions. Unfortunately, we do not have access to the details of your account from this resource. Please contact our support by email [email protected] or call us on +442080680760/ +448000698644 at any time convenient for you. We will do our best to answer your questions as quickly as possible. Have a pleasant evening.

    • 2.3
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      40%
      Payout Percentage
      20%
      Customer Service
      60%
      Dear readers, I want to strictly warn...

      Dear readers, I want to strictly warn you for your own good about the problems in the IQ Option platform. The interface and other things we are interested in of course when we make a profit from it, and that’s why I’m not talking about infrastructure right now. The point is that we have to earn from… Read more

      • Anastasiya Vershinina Shanu Good 6 July 2020 в 17:31
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        Hello! We are sorry that you have encountered such a problem. All in-app withdrawals are made within the time frame set forth in the Terms and Conditions. Unfortunately, we do not have access to the details of your account from this resource. Please contact us by email [email protected] or call us on +442080680760/ +448000698644 at your convenience. We will do our best to answer your questions as quickly as possible. Have a pleasant evening.

      • Bil Shanu Good 8 July 2020 в 06:17
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        I’ve been in IQ since 2016 and I’ve never had any problems with withdrawal. The maximum withdrawal was $1,000. I withdrew not the entire amount, but 99 dollars, because withdrawals of more than a hundred dollars are three days, and up to a hundred during the day

    • 1.8
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      40%
      Withdrawal speed
      20%
      Payout Percentage
      40%
      Customer Service
      40%
      Dear readers, I want to strictly warn...

      Dear readers, I want to strictly warn you for your own good about the problems in the IQ Option platform. The interface and other things we are interested in of course when we make a profit from it, and that’s why I’m not talking about infrastructure right now. The point is that we have to earn from… Read more

      • Anastasiya Vershinina Shanu Good 29 June 2020 в 15:39
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        Hello! We are sorry that you have encountered such a problem. All in-app withdrawals are made within the time frame set forth in the Terms and Conditions. Unfortunately, we do not have access to the details of your account from this resource. Please contact us by email [email protected] or call us on +442080680760/ +448000698644 at your convenience. We will do our best to answer your questions as quickly as possible. Have a pleasant evening.

    • 2.5
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      20%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Payout Percentage
      60%
      Customer Service
      60%
      It's all a bit far-fetched.

      It’s all a bit far-fetched…

      • Anastasiya Vershinina Maxim 24 June 2020 в 17:41
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        Thank you for your feedback! Can you tell us why you got that impression?

    • 2.5
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Payout Percentage
      20%
      Customer Service
      60%
      Spreads are fucked up, I poured a...

      Spreads are fucked up, I poured a kosar, raised it to three. I withdraw — the money was written off the account, but the card did not come!
      conclusion — a scam.

      • Anastasiya Vershinina Ignat 14 April 2020 в 09:48
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        Thank you for your review, Ignat. We are sorry that you have formed such an opinion about the company. Withdrawal of funds to the card can take up to 9 working days. This period of time is necessary for processing the transaction by the bank. For more details about your withdrawal, please contact [email protected] Have a nice day!

    • 2.3
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      40%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Payout Percentage
      20%
      Customer Service
      60%
      Hi all. Is it worth trading on...

      Hi all. Is it worth trading on this iq platform? I have read a lot of negative comments in the network lately about the jump in profitability and about the withdrawal.

      • Anastasiya Vershinina Dima 14 April 2020 в 09:48
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        Good day! We understand your doubts, but all withdrawals in the application are made within the time frame set by the Terms and Conditions and the profitability depends directly on the current market situation. You should never forget that trading involves a high level of risk. That’s why we offer a free demo account, where you can get to know the platform better, without depositing real funds. For consultations you can always email [email protected] We will be happy to answer all your questions

      • Dmitry Dima 1 August 2020 в 09:46
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        No, never, you will not see the money!

    • 2
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      40%
      Withdrawal speed
      40%
      Payout Percentage
      40%
      Customer Service
      40%
      Well hello . You should not work...

      Well hello . You should not work with them! I am an experienced trader, I decided to find a broker for insurance and I chose iq. I invested not a lot of money and raised them, that is, I increased my profit, roughly speaking, I put 1000-2000 rubles and spent a week with 10-12 thousand rubles, and initially… Read more

      • Anastasiya Vershinina Nicholas 16 January 2020 в 13:33
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        Good afternoon, Nikolai! Thank you for your review. We are forced to disagree with you. All withdrawals in the application are made within the terms and conditions, of which you can learn directly before registration by reading them on the official website. There are no restrictions on the amount of withdrawal by the company. For detailed advice you can always contact the support e-mail [email protected] Our operators will be happy to answer all your questions.

      • Alexei Anastasiya Vershinina 25 March 2020 в 08:38
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        There are no operators, you make a deposit and you get thrown out, up to the phrase that in your country registration is closed, although I am registered there since 2014 and you drained my deposit of 100 bucks because I just could not enter through your fault

      • Anastasiya Vershinina Alexei 29 March 2020 в 10:34
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        Good afternoon, Alexey! All e-mail messages to [email protected] are processed on a first-come, first-served basis. Please wait for a reply from the operator. The list of countries where the Company does not provide the service, as well as general fees and commissions, including inactivity fees, you can find in the Terms and Conditions of the Company and read them directly before registration.

    • 2.5
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      40%
      Payout Percentage
      40%
      Customer Service
      60%
      Today I talked to them a certain...

      Today I talked to them a certain Katerina referred to their laws, although she and their management are in the shadows and are considered confidential information without the right of disclosure. The bottom line is that I funded from a card and a wallet, but there were no problems with the card, but… Read more

      • Anastasiya Vershinina Sergey Gsv 21 November 2019 в 11:24
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        Hello Sergey! Thank you for your feedback. For advice on the issue, please contact our support email [email protected] Our operators are always ready to support you.

    • 1.8
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      20%
      Withdrawal speed
      40%
      Payout Percentage
      60%
      Customer Service
      20%
      Hello all! Colleagues, write to the regulators...

      Hello all!
      Colleagues, write to the regulators that this kitchen refers to on their website, but as I see here they have stated — the regulator FCA (#670182), and
      CYSEC (#247/14) , if so, they are very strict regulators and they will not refuse to complain, it’s already checked.

      • Kolya Korneta Gennady Fadeev 24 April 2020 в 09:42
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        How do I write to them? Is there an instruction on what form and where to write to them?

      • Anastasiya Vershinina Kolya Korneta 26 April 2020 в 16:26
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        Hello! If you encounter any problems with your account, you can always email [email protected] We will be happy to answer all your questions.

    • 2.3
      Rate this review 0
      +2
      0
      Ease of trading
      40%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Payout Percentage
      20%
      Customer Service
      60%
      They sent a letter with this content...

      They sent a letter with this content :
      Termination of Agreement dated July 24, 2019 between IQOption Ltd («Company») and Lyudmila Mxxxxxxxxxxx with passport . ХХХХХХХХХХХ (the «Client») in relation to account number 5555555 (the «Account»)

      In this e-mail, we hereby notify you of the termination of… Read more

    • 2
      Rate this review 0
      +2
      0
      Ease of trading
      20%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Payout Percentage
      60%
      Customer Service
      20%
      Hello everyone! I want to tell everyone...

      Hello everyone! I want to tell everyone about iqoption!
      I applied for withdrawal of the money I earned, and I don’t have any money! Withdraw, said to withdraw their money, without the money I earned. They banned me from trading, as if someone had traded instead of me. But I was trading from home. … Read more

      • Anastasiya Vershinina Dudmila 21 November 2019 в 11:22
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        Good afternoon! Thank you for your feedback. The Company reserves the right to block a user’s account in case of violation of the Company’s Terms and Conditions. Please read them on the site. For detailed consultations please contact support service e-mail [email protected] We wish you a pleasant day.

      • SAMIR Anastasiya Vershinina 4 February 2020 в 04:54
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        eto kompaniya fake,jelayu potratit moi dengi na lekarstva vashix detey.AMIN

      • Anastasiya Vershinina SAMIR 25 February 2020 в 14:14
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        Hello Samir! Thank you for your wish. We would like to ask you to behave with dignity. For advice you can always contact the support email [email protected]

      • Ravshan. Anastasiya Vershinina 13 November 2020 в 17:01
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        Pochemu vam vsegda otetsateliyi otzivi…

    • 1.5
      Rate this review 0
      +2
      0
      Ease of trading
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      20%
      Payout Percentage
      20%
      Customer Service
      20%
      I want to share my unpleasant impression...

      I want to share my unpleasant impression about this broker. I have been trading since February 14, 2018. While I was selecting a strategy, As long as I invested my own money — I was interested in this office. Until by trial and error I chose the right strategy. During the trading I I won back all the… Read more

      • Michael Michael 14 March 2019 в 08:28
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        Here’s the explanation :
        This email is to inform you that we are terminating your Agreement with the Company, effective immediately immediately pursuant to Section 16 of the Agreement, for breach of your contractual obligations consisting of a breach of Section 16 of the Agreement because The Company has determined that you have engaged in market abuse and/or used information that was not publicly available and previously undisclosed to the Company, thereby gaining an unfair advantage over the Company’s customers and with the intention of becoming unfairly enriched damage to the company and how it affects your trading model.

        Consequently, and in accordance with Section 16 of the Agreement, The company is not liable to you and will not pay you any profits due to a breach of your contractual obligations as described above.

        Last but not least, the Company reserves the full legal and contractual rights to take any action it deems appropriate. necessary and/or appropriate.

        Regards,
        Used only technical analysis! and more the first broker I cooperated with… Do draw conclusions independently

      • Michael Michael 14 March 2019 в 21:21
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        16. Term and Termination of the Agreement:
        xiii. Client has requested a refund of the amounts in his Account.
        Nothing personal, I understand. But I’m pointing out.

      • Anastasiya Vershinina Michael 25 November 2019 в 11:12
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        Hello, Michael, thank you for your feedback. For advice on the reason of blocking your account, please contact the support service email [email protected] or create an appeal on our official website https://iqoption.com/ru/contacts. By following this link you can go to online chat. Good day!

      • Dmitry Nikulin Michael 1 August 2020 в 09:59
        Evaluate the answer. 1
        0

        They write this to everyone, the standard clichéd excuse

    • 1.8
      Rate this review 0
      +1
      0
      Ease of trading
      20%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Payout Percentage
      20%
      Customer Service
      40%
      Strange, they ask to verify the card

      Strange, they ask to verify the card. You need to take a picture of both sides of the card, where all the information is. It’s suspicious.

      • Anastasiya Vershinina Ivan. 22 November 2019 в 12:23
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        Thank you for your feedback, Ivan! You are right, both sides of the card are needed. However, for your safety, leave only the first 6 and last 4 digits of the card open and close the CVV number. The cardholder’s name should also be indicated and the card itself signed. Please be advised that this procedure is necessary to ensure the security of your account and your personal data.

    • 2.5
      Rate this review 0
      +1
      0
      Ease of trading
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      40%
      Payout Percentage
      40%
      Customer Service
      60%
      The broker's chart is not displayed correctly

      The broker’s chart is not displayed correctly. Demonstrated the screenshots to the support service, passed the horizon from the opening of the trade to closing, the trade should have closed at the same level. But here is the level of entry one price and exit another, but on the chart horizon coincides… Read more

      • Anastasiya Vershinina Vitalii 26 November 2019 в 10:07
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        Thank you for your feedback, Vitalii! Probably you understand that if the Company provided a dishonest product, it would not be so popular on the market, although there is no doubt that trading involves a high level of risk, and the market is often unpredictable. The chart is based on the quotes we receive from our official quote providers and reflects the actual market situation. As different brokers may rely on different quotation providers, the charts on the trading platforms may vary. We will be glad to provide you with the information on IQ Option Company. For detailed technical consulting you may always refer to our support service e-mail [email protected] We wish you a pleasant day!

    • 2.3
      Rate this review 0
      +1
      0
      Ease of trading
      40%
      Withdrawal speed
      40%
      Payout Percentage
      60%
      Customer Service
      40%
      I think the broker iq option is...

      I think the broker iq option is a fraud. the quote was drawn, even at olimp trade compared, there was no such a jump. i attach a screenshot http://prntscr.com/kcujmt. i do not advise, and those who invested, withdraw and run, before it is too late

      • Danil Vitaly 30 July 2018 в 15:38
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        This broker has not accepted registrations from residents of the Russian Federation for a long time.

      • Danil Danil 18 October 2018 в 13:39
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        But citizens of other countries are accepted, for example, residents of CIS countries

    • 2
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      20%
      Payout Percentage
      40%
      Customer Service
      40%
      It is not quite clear why, for...

      It is not quite clear why, for example, the price of shares does not correspond to the real chart
      For example in the iq 188.9, and in the real chart 188.84

    • 2.3
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Payout Percentage
      40%
      Customer Service
      20%
      I first tried my hand at 16

      I first tried my hand in 16. put $ 10. through ignorance lost them. then put another 10, came to 13 dollars. I raised it to 7 and lost it completely. Once again, through ignorance. I started to work with my broker again this year, using a proven strategy (I spent 2 years monitoring charts). I also lost… Read more

    • 2
      Rate this review 0
      -2
      0
      Ease of trading
      20%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Payout Percentage
      40%
      Customer Service
      40%
      The trading platform is very convenient. I...

      The trading platform is very convenient. I don’t know, they are the best of all binary companies. I don’t know, for me they are the best of all Binary companies! I don’t know if they are the best!

    • 2
      Rate this review 0
      -1
      0
      Ease of trading
      40%
      Withdrawal speed
      40%
      Payout Percentage
      40%
      Customer Service
      40%
      Hello After the closing of iq-option in...

      Hello
      After the closing of iq-option in the RF, the question arose: a CLASSICAL BOO with 5 second candles, a small threshold (preferably $1) and a nice interface?
      I spent all day yesterday and still can’t find any candidate
      Thanks

    • 2.5
      Rate this review 0
      -1
      0
      Ease of trading
      40%
      Withdrawal speed
      40%
      Payout Percentage
      60%
      Customer Service
      60%
      https://youtu.be/zPv5FhirHiU That's what happens!

      https://youtu.be/zPv5FhirHiU That’s what happens!

    • 1.5
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      40%
      Withdrawal speed
      20%
      Payout Percentage
      20%
      Customer Service
      40%
      ))))))))...

      ))))))))

    • 1.5
      Rate this review 0
      -2
      0
      Ease of trading
      20%
      Withdrawal speed
      20%
      Payout Percentage
      60%
      Customer Service
      20%
      It's a good broker. I trade with...

      It’s a good broker. I trade with this broker. Of course, there are moments when you cannot guess what will happen in 10 seconds. You would think you would win, but it turned out you lost. Basically, you need to watch the news all the time and work with Investing.com. For instance, yesterday dollar started… Read more

    • 1.8
      Rate this review 0
      -1
      0
      Ease of trading
      40%
      Withdrawal speed
      20%
      Payout Percentage
      60%
      Customer Service
      20%
      Nice nice design, but was not pleased...

      Nice nice design, but was not pleased that the expiration time is not more than 45 min, and also not round the clock selection of assets, so I left. 3/5

      • IQ Option Eugene 30 April 2016 в 10:11
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        Eugene, hello!
        At the most volatile assets, such as EUR/USD, the expiry time exists until the end of the day, until the end of the week and until the end of the month.

    • 1.3
      Rate this review 0
      -3
      0
      Ease of trading
      20%
      Withdrawal speed
      20%
      Payout Percentage
      20%
      Customer Service
      40%
      I liked trading with them. It's really...

      I liked trading with them. It’s really easy, I used to deposit money through WebMoney and it comes almost instantly. I traded turbo options on currency pairs. I was trading turbo options for currency pairs.

      • Eugene Thorne Roma 16 January 2016 в 10:02
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        I would like to ask you a question. You, Roma, say you really make money, but have you ever tried to withdraw it? I worked with this company. I lost 1000 rubles, but I am not offended — I did it myself, because at first everything was good, and then I did not notice that the weekend came, and I traded on weekdays, which should not be done in any way. So I think to invest in them yet or not?

      • IQ Option Eugene Thorne 20 January 2016 в 14:22
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        Eugene, hello!
        Withdrawal of funds is carried out within 1-3 working days.

      • Igor Eugene Thorne 31 March 2016 в 14:41
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        It is possible to withdraw, this I checked on the first day of recharge. The money went to the card for 3 days.

    • 2.3
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      20%
      Withdrawal speed
      40%
      Payout Percentage
      60%
      Customer Service
      60%
      I had an experience with this company

      I had an experience with this company. I lost my money on the second day, although I did everything as I did on the first day. It feels like it is not you who decides, but someone for you. All seems to be going well for the first 14 seconds, and on the 15th there is a sharp jump not in your favor and… Read more

      • IQ Option Svetlana 16 December 2015 в 11:19
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        Hello, Svetlana!
        You should reconsider your chosen strategy. You can register a demo account and use it to find out which strategy is effective for you. Our platform allows you to use different ways of analysis (Bollinger lines, moving averages, etc.).
        Also, we have tutorials, which you can access by clicking on https://iqoption.com/ru/education.

      • Roman Tivonevsky Svetlana 11 October 2016 в 10:33
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        That’s right — don’t gamble anymore. Play in a better casino:)

      • qqqqqqqqqqqqq qqqqqqqqqq Svetlana 4 November 2021 в 00:09
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        The site is dead. no activity

    • 2.3
      Rate this review 0
      -2
      0
      Ease of trading
      40%
      Withdrawal speed
      40%
      Payout Percentage
      60%
      Customer Service
      40%
      I want to add to all of...

      I want to add to all of the above. No matter how many experienced traders turn their noses up at the chart on the platform of the company, saying that there is a live chart and they should work with it. The chart of IQ OPTION is so handy that you only need to look in the live chart to confirm that the… Read more

    Best Forex Brokers
    The companyPlace
    Alpari
    1/140
    Stock brokers
    The companyPlace
    Finam
    1/17
    Exante
    3/17
    Cryptocurrency exchanges
    The companyPlace
    ByBit
    2/320
    Activity
    0complaints
    • New0
    • Resolved0
    • Undecided0
    New companies on the site
    Sitemap