IQ Option
Reviews 32
No complaints yet
2.2
Unverified company
iqoption.com
Visit website
IQ Option does not currently provide services to citizens of the Russian Federation. When you click on the link you will be redirected to QUOTEX broker.
Binary options broker
Website
Social media
Date of foundation
2013
Head Office
Yiannis Nicolaides Business Center, Agiou Athanasiou Avenue 33, 4102, Agios Athanasios, Limassol, Cyprus
The owner of the company
IQOption Ltd.
Types of support
Feedback form on the site
Chat
Help Center
Callback from the website
Support by phone
Languages
Russian, English, French, Spanish, Italian, German, Portuguese, Korean, Turkish, Chinese, Vietnamese, Indonesian, Thai, Hindi, Indian
Terminals
Author's platform, WebTrader
Min. first deposit
From 10 USD
Min.
From 1 USD
Broker fee
Depending on the type of asset
Minimum account size
Payment deadlines
Instantly, up to 3 days depending on the withdrawal method
Bonuses
Payments
To 95 %From each transaction in the market of classic binary options, up to 900% when working with digital options
Free Demo Account
Types of options
UP/DOWN, FX Options, Digital Options, Turbo Options
Adjustable
Yes
Regulators
FSA№670182
CySEC№247/14
Types of accounts
Methods of replenishment
Advcash, Boleto, FasaPay, Neteller, Qiwi, Skrill, Webmoney, Bank Card (Visa/MC), JuMoneu
Withdrawal methods
Advcash, Boleto, FasaPay, Neteller, Perfect Money, Qiwi, Skrill, Webmoney, Bank Card (Visa/MC), JuMoneu
Graphic tools
5
Number of assets
500+
Types of assets
CryptocurrencyBitcoin, Dash, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash, TRON, Ethereum Classic, ZCash, Litecoin, Ripple, etc.
StocksFerrari, MercadoLibre Inc, Apple, Fortune Brands Home & Security, Cintas, etc.
Binary optionsMorgan Stanley, AIG, Tesla, Yandex, Google, CAD/JPY, AUD/JPY, etc.
Currency pairsEUR/MXN, CHF/JPY, EUR/HUF, EUR/USD, etc.
CFDOn forex, stocks, commodities, ETFs, cryptocurrencies, etc.
ProductsOil, Gold, Silver, Platinum, etc.
ETFDow Jones Industrial Average ETF, Technology SPDR, S&P 500 ETF, Year Treasury Bond ETF, Consumer Discretionary SPDR, Utilities SPDR, MSCI Mexico ETF, etc.
Number of indicators
90
Account currencies
EUR, USD, Cryptocurrency
Expiration
From 60 seconds to 30 daysAll trading styles are allowed
Mobile Trading
Has mobile apps (iOS / Android)
Weekend trading
You can trade 7 days a week, 24 hours a day
Tournaments / contests
Online tournaments (IQ Launch, Salary in a Day, etc.)
Trader training
Open access training videos on the site and current market news
Affiliate Program
RegistrationAdditional earnings on traders invited to the broker's platform
Benefits
One of the leading brokers in the market
Quick customer support in different languages (you can solve a problem in 46 seconds, 24/7/365)
Functional authoring platform
Many tools for trading in different financial markets
Extensive opportunities for margin trading
Free online trading training
Qualitative market analysis
Protection against negative balance
A lot of free tournaments with real money winnings
Fast withdrawal of earnings
Disadvantages
At the moment the broker does not accept traders from the Russian Federation for registration
Complicated site, where not all information on the terms of trade is available
Not all materials are available in Russian
Additional features
Earnings from investments in OTN tokens (Open Trading Networ)
Cryptocurrency trading
Free Hodly Wallet Available
Company requisites
Date of update
26.04.2022
Overall assessment
9.1/10

    IQ Option is it a scam? Reviews and description

    11 October 2015

    The IQ Option broker was founded in 2013 and has become one of the leading binary options brokers. This is due to a number of factors that made the IQ Option a market leader. The advantages include, above all, the following factors: the minimum deposit is just $10 and you get a free demo account, with the help of which you can quickly learn all of the trading nuances. Also, the trading platform is superior in quality and functionality compared to many of the world counterparts, not to mention those in the domestic market. Particular attention is paid to the support of customers, and it’s improving every day, making the service accessible to everyone. All of these qualities make the IQ Option an ideal place for a trader.

    «General Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the company carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose».

    «Digital and binary options are prohibited in EEA».

    One of the advantages is that the broker IQ Option follows all regulatory rules to ensure secure trading.

    Options of the broker IQ Option

    The leading broker offers its users profitable trading in foreign currencies on one of the largest and most liquid financial markets – Forex. Cooperation with IQ Option is an excellent opportunity to receive a stable income from Forex trading on the best terms: the trader can count on a large selection of volatile assets, narrow spreads, fast execution of orders, hedging, a free demo account and fast transactions within the system. Additionally, there aren’t any commissions or slippage. Today it’s one of the most ideal conditions for trading on the market.

    All the main operations are carried out on a perfect platform, which appears to be the development of the broker IQ Option itself. The platform has made trading a comfortable and convenient process. Here you can change the terminal skins and types of charts, add indicators and graphic elements for advanced technical analysis, use several charts at once, close several trading positions with one button, use the multiplier to increase your earnings, study the history of quotations, adjust stop-loss and take-profit orders.

    Download the iOS mobile app

    Download the Android mobile app

    Forex trading

    The functional terminal IQ Option is available on different devices, including the availability of downloading a mobile application for free, which will provide constant access to the market, regardless of where you are. The highly informative broker’s website will also enable you to improve your skills by studying qualitative teaching materials. Traders can use an economic calendar and online chat. In order to make Forex trading (truth about Forex) with this broker more profitable, users are provided with professional support, including volatility signals, current market news, promotions, newsletters, etc.

    The multiplier option for Forex trading will enable you to significantly increase your income by using the borrowed funds that the broker provides to you (by simply opening a position of $100 with a multiplier x10, you will get a profit commensurate with the investment of $1000). So, you can trade in impressive amounts, while having a minimum deposit on your account. It’s possible to increase your trading capital from 1 to 1000 units (х1, х20, х50, х100, х300, х500, х1000). However, it’s worth remembering that the risks associated with such trading are also high. But if you take seriously the capabilities of this tool, it will bring you unlimited profits.

    Since October 2018 the broker started providing unfettered users with increased multiplier x20 for trading CFD for shares. In high volatility periods in the stock market the multiplier may become a very gainful trading way for those traders looking for a chance to earn on price changes. With the broker a unique option is available: investments of funds exceeding the trader’s budget. For instance, you may open a stake for 500$, apply the multiplier x20 and get profit you might obtain investing 1000$. In case the transaction completed not in favor of trader, his negative earnings will be limited just by 500$, and he won’t lose more than he invested.

    Test the multiplier option

    Download IQ Option Forex mobile app with App Store

    Risk warning: your capital might be at risk

    Trading in digital currencies with IQ Option

    The broker IQ Option is truly interested in providing its clients with assets. That’s why the broker’s clients have an opportunity to trade in crypto assets, which are currently booming. Following the trends of the time, the broker offers clients and holders of crypto assets a perfect solution – provision of the service necessary for full-fledged trading in digital coins. On the broker’s platform you can freely sell or buy digital currencies and store them in crypto wallets for free.

    Working with this organization guarantees exceptional security of information and funds, the stable operation of the platform, and high earnings on trade in the most liquid crypto assets as well as fast withdrawal of money. Investing in cryptocurrencies with the IQ Option broker is legal and safe. Unlike crypto exchanges, working with the broker means dealing with a licensed and well-regulated company, which has a monthly trading volume of more than $11 billion. The broker uses modern security protocols as well as encryption methods to ensure the maximum protection of your capital. All users of the system are offered OTN tokens (Open Trading Network), which are given for trading in crypto assets: the more you trade, the higher your commission, on which the system pays out tokens (are cryptocurrencies a scam?). Further, they can be easily exchanged for OTN-coins, withdrawn to the wallet or sold to earn an income.

    The perfect IQ Option platform will enable you to maximize your benefits from trading. You can conveniently trade in digital coins, conduct deep market analysis, study the history of your transactions, etc. Only the best cryptocurrencies are available for investment: Bitcoin, Dash, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash, TRON, Ethereum Classic, ZCash, Litecoin, Ripple, etc. The system allows the quick purchase of these digital coins in various ways, including bank cards (VISA/mastercard). You can easily withdraw digital assets from the platform. Moreover, the broker provides its users with free crypto wallets to store digital currencies. These wallets are automatically created for each investor. Thanks to the mobile version, crypto trading is available 24/7, at any time you find convenient. In addition, the broker is happy to offer customers high-quality technical support that is capable of resolving issues of any complexity in just 46 seconds, 24/7/365. Without exaggeration, it’s the fastest support service among brokers.

    Another advantage of IQ Option is an awesome ability to invest in digital assets using a multiplier, which can increase your earnings by several times using even minor price changes. This tool came to crypto trading from Forex and immediately became popular with users. Thanks to this unique option, you can trade in crypto assets with a minimum deposit and receive unlimited earnings with the help of borrowed funds provided to you by the broker. Leverage (in the case of IQ Option, it’s a multiplier) offers work with positions that exceed the actual balance of your trading account several times. Opening a deal for $100 with x5 leverage, you can earn real income of $500 as if you invested $500. The broker offers to increase the crypto capital for work with the help of the following multipliers: x3, x5 and x10. We note that traders prefer to use high leverage, which gives tangible results from trading in digital assets (2018 cryptocurrency forecast).

    Risk warning: your capital might be at risk

    Crypto wallet Hodly

    You’re welcome to get familiar with Hodly. It’s the perfect way to have your crypto traffic monetized. The broker IQ Option officially released a new convenient crypto wallet called Hodly. Despite the fact that it’s very easy to use, it’s a serious product, which can help traders earn money by investing in crypto assets. Having downloaded a free wallet (App Store, Google Play), you get a safe and powerful tool that will help you to easily monetize the chosen cryptocurrency. You can buy, sell or store digital coins in just a few clicks. The application has a built-in news feed, enabling you to track market trends.

    Due to the fact that you can store currency here, you don’t need to look for crypto wallets, pay for transfers, or send digital coins to exchanges to for pay trading. Now all of these functions are available in one reliable solution.

    Features of Hodly:

    • Fast deposits, rapid withdrawal of capital on a bank card;
    • Safe storage of funds: both fiat money and crypto assets. In this case, your confidential data is stored not on the device, but on a secure server, completely encrypted;
    • A wide range of crypto assets for trading, the number of which the broker plans to expand;
    • The absence of verification for purchase, sale and receipt of cryptocurrencies; simplified verification for the withdrawal of capital (you only need to upload the passport and the service managers will verify identity in 15 minutes);
    • Live chat with like-minded people and support staff;
    • Bonuses for participants of the system (50% of the net revenue from the commission for each purchase or sale of cryptocurrencies in the wallet).

    Download Hodly wallet with Google Play

    Download Hodly wallet with App Store

    CFD trading with IQ Option

    Following the latest trends of trading, the IQ Option broker offers its users convenient CFDs, which are available to both Forex traders and those who invest in crypto assets. The peculiarity of CFD trading is that the trader receives an income not based on the purchase of an asset but on fluctuations in its value. At the same time, it doesn’t matter whether the price of this asset increases or falls – the speculator can earn in both cases. Such contracts allow you to trade, but not to acquire an asset; in addition, you don’t need to pay taxes for transactions and you don’t need to deal with documents. You only need to enter into a contract, which specifies the difference in the price of the asset in the event of a transaction being opened/closed. Today CFD-contracts are an advantageous way to receive decent earnings for those who don’t have enough funds to enter the market.

    Buying contracts for the difference in the prices of cryptocurrencies, the investor earns on the difference between the current and future prices for Bitcoin. The greater this difference, the higher your profit will be. At the same time, such trading is advantageous for short-term deals. In addition to crypto assets in similar CFD contracts, the broker IQ Option offers trading in shares and fiat currencies. It’s also possible to increase the amount of earnings with the help of a multiplier, enabling you to trade in large amounts of funds and get even greater benefits. Also, when forming trades, a trader can set limits on losses and use market orders.

    Since October 2018 there are 50 new CFD for shares available on the broker’s platform, with the total number of CFD for shares – over 150! Among assets available for investments there are shares of such companies like eBay (EBAY), Bayer (BAYN), McDonald’s (MCD), Adobe Systems (ADBE), Facebook (FB), Apple Inc. (AAPL), Kraft Heinz Company (KHC), Starbucks Corporation (SBUX), PayPal (PYPL) etc.

    Risk warning: your capital might be at risk

    Please be advised that certain products and/or multiplier levels may not be available for traders from EEA countries due to legal restrictions

    Withdrawals and deposits

    A good sign is that the amount you can withdraw is not limited! There are brokers who will not allow you to withdraw all of your profits, if the profit is very large. This fact can cause a lot of trouble and anxiety among traders. The IQ Option not only refrains from doing this, but also processes withdrawal applications quickly, allowing its traders to get their payouts as quickly as possible. Customers receive payments within 1 working day. To withdraw funds, you can use a credit card, wire transfer, Skrill, Qiwi, WebMoney, CashU, iDeal, Fasapay, Neteller, or Boleto.

    The IQ Option does not take a commission for financial transactions, but a commission can be withheld by payment systems or a payment aggregator.

    Complaints about IQ Option

    We have searched the Internet for any complaints, and we found some negative reviews, but we thought it was the speculation of competitors; with regard to criticism that was objective, the company has resolved it all in a positive way. In several forums and blogs, we saw customers complaining that they did not receive approval for a withdrawal. But in each case, an official representative of IQ Option responded, and the problem was resolved, as evidenced by the initiators of the complaints. We do not believe this is a cause for concern, because, firstly, all problems have been successfully resolved by the broker, and secondly, the broker has strictly followed the «Terms and Conditions» policy, which outlines its obligations, and has solved all issues in a timely manner.

    Is the IQ Option a scam?

    IQ Option is currently one of the most law-abiding brokers in the market. For a long time, IQ Option activity has been regulated by the Center for Regulation of Financial Market Relations, which oversees them.

    Regulator broker

    The IQ Option is a regulated broker. This regulation provides accountability to the brokerage companies, as well as the fact that all customer deposits are compulsorily insured. That is, in case of financial problems with a broker, you can easily get your money back. And this feature also indicates a broker’s reliability.

    Summary

    In general, the IQ Option is one of the leading brokerage firms on the market. The IQ Option won the ShowFX World prestigious award as the «Most Innovative broker in binary options». The award was received at the largest international forum, which is dedicated to modern advances in the Forex market. Looking at the simple and intuitive graph of IQ Option, we can conclude that this is a definite leader compared to popular options such as Keystone, SpotOption and Tradologic. The difference in quality, services and functionality is obvious and visible to the naked eye. The IQ Option is comfortable and nice to trade with.

    Conclusion

    Trading in options can either be done with classic or turbo options. The purchase of an option is carried out in just one click. All transactions can be viewed in the section of the site that displays the history of all operations. Once the transaction is completed, a window pops up with the results of the auction. An interesting feature is that you can immediately share your success with your partners and friends in social networks.

    The profitability of assets is very high and reaches 92%* of the indicators.

    *Amount to be credited to account for a successful trade.

    «General Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the company carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose».

    Ease of trading
    47%
    Withdrawal speed
    43%
    Payout Percentage
    47%
    Customer Service
    43%
    2.2

    Отзывы

    • Good income

      You can work just need to know how) if you plummeted the entire deposit, do not worry, all can be returned! I will tell you everything for free, write to the *** and everything will work out!

      Reply to this review
      3.5
      • Anastasiya Vershinina 16 April 2022 at 19:30

        Thank you for the review! Have a great weekend!

    • I have a good broker! You can...

      I have a good broker! You can work just need to know how) if you have lost the entire deposit do not worry, all you can get back! I will tell you everything for free, write to the Alarm35 and everything will work out!

      Reply to this review
      1.3
      • Anastasiya Vershinina 16 April 2022 at 19:29

        Thank you for your feedback! Have a wonderful time trading with IQ Option!

    • Good income

      Good platform! You can earn and very good!!! If you can not and have a lot of plum do not worry, I can tell you for free how to get your money back!

      Reply to this review
      3.8
      • Anastasiya Vershinina 16 April 2022 at 19:29

        Thank you for staying with us! Have a great trade!

    • Waiting for the conclusion!

      Hello all, I also have a completely verified account, I just came to the IQ. I just came to IQ. Many different comments, so I decided to check the broker’s work myself. I withdraw $20 in my personal cabinet, the withdrawal was approved, but nothing has come to the card so far. I have been waiting for 3 days. Who would be interested in what I had there next, write insttelegram @ton_zhuk

      Reply to this review
      4
      • Anastasiya Vershinina 3 March 2022 at 15:41

        Hello Anton!
        Thank you for your feedback.
        Withdrawal of funds to the bank card can take up to 21 working days, as during this time the transaction is processed by the bank, despite the fact that IQ Option sends funds instantly.
        Thank you for your patience and we wish you a pleasant evening!

    • Iq option WARNING Scammers blocked my account...

      Iq option WARNING Scammers blocked my account and stole my money

      Reply to this review
      1
      • Anastasiya IQ Option 11 May 2021 at 21:57

        Good evening!
        There is no denying that trading involves a high level of risk. Nevertheless, if the Company provided a dishonest product, it would not be so popular in the market. All withdrawals in the application are made within the deadlines set by the Terms and Conditions, and an account can be closed only if the Company violates the Terms and Conditions. You can always contact [email protected] for consultations. We will be glad to answer all your questions.

    • This is a company of scammers who...

      This is a company of scammers who never pay the money they earned!

      Reply to this review
      1.5
      • Anastasiya Vershinina 7 August 2020 at 09:23

        Hello! We are sorry that you have encountered such a problem. All in-app withdrawals are made within the time frame set forth in the Terms and Conditions. Unfortunately, we do not have access to the details of your account from this resource. Please contact our support by email [email protected] or call us on +442080680760/ +448000698644 at any time convenient for you. We will do our best to answer your questions as quickly as possible. Have a pleasant evening.

      • Anastasiya Vershinina 6 July 2020 at 17:31

        Hello! We are sorry that you have encountered such a problem. All in-app withdrawals are made within the time frame set forth in the Terms and Conditions. Unfortunately, we do not have access to the details of your account from this resource. Please contact us by email [email protected] or call us on +442080680760/ +448000698644 at your convenience. We will do our best to answer your questions as quickly as possible. Have a pleasant evening.

      • Bil 8 July 2020 at 06:17

        I’ve been in IQ since 2016 and I’ve never had any problems with withdrawal. The maximum withdrawal was $1,000. I withdrew not the entire amount, but 99 dollars, because withdrawals of more than a hundred dollars are three days, and up to a hundred during the day

      • Anastasiya Vershinina 29 June 2020 at 15:39

        Hello! We are sorry that you have encountered such a problem. All in-app withdrawals are made within the time frame set forth in the Terms and Conditions. Unfortunately, we do not have access to the details of your account from this resource. Please contact us by email [email protected] or call us on +442080680760/ +448000698644 at your convenience. We will do our best to answer your questions as quickly as possible. Have a pleasant evening.

    • It's all a bit far-fetched..

      It’s all a bit far-fetched…

      Reply to this review
      2.5
      • Anastasiya Vershinina 24 June 2020 at 17:41

        Thank you for your feedback! Can you tell us why you got that impression?

    • Spreads are fucked up, I poured a...

      Spreads are fucked up, I poured a kosar, raised it to three. I withdraw — the money was written off the account, but the card did not come!
      conclusion — a scam.

      Reply to this review
      2.5
      • Anastasiya Vershinina 14 April 2020 at 09:48

        Thank you for your review, Ignat. We are sorry that you have formed such an opinion about the company. Withdrawal of funds to the card can take up to 9 working days. This period of time is necessary for processing the transaction by the bank. For more details about your withdrawal, please contact [email protected] Have a nice day!

    • Hi all. Is it worth trading on...

      Hi all. Is it worth trading on this iq platform? I have read a lot of negative comments in the network lately about the jump in profitability and about the withdrawal.

      Reply to this review
      2.3
      • Anastasiya Vershinina 14 April 2020 at 09:48

        Good day! We understand your doubts, but all withdrawals in the application are made within the time frame set by the Terms and Conditions and the profitability depends directly on the current market situation. You should never forget that trading involves a high level of risk. That’s why we offer a free demo account, where you can get to know the platform better, without depositing real funds. For consultations you can always email [email protected] We will be happy to answer all your questions

      • Dmitriy 1 August 2020 at 09:46

        No, never, you will not see the money!

    • Well hello . You should not work...

      Well hello . You should not work with them! I am an experienced trader, I decided to find a broker for insurance and I chose iq. I invested not a lot of money and raised them, that is, I increased my profit, roughly speaking, I put 1000-2000 rubles and spent a week with 10-12 thousand rubles, and initially I even withdrew them.Vot only then they started to throw a spanner in the wheel, when trying to withdraw 15k rubles, they sent for additional verification (the maximum duration of 30 working days). 30 working days have passed, but the check is still not over, moreover, my colleagues who have undergone this procedure in one voice say that 100 percent ban the account and the money is not seen.

      Reply to this review
      2
      • Anastasiya Vershinina 16 January 2020 at 13:33

        Good afternoon, Nikolai! Thank you for your review. We are forced to disagree with you. All withdrawals in the application are made within the terms and conditions, of which you can learn directly before registration by reading them on the official website. There are no restrictions on the amount of withdrawal by the company. For detailed advice you can always contact the support e-mail [email protected] Our operators will be happy to answer all your questions.

      • Aleksey 25 March 2020 at 08:38

        There are no operators, you make a deposit and you get thrown out, up to the phrase that in your country registration is closed, although I am registered there since 2014 and you drained my deposit of 100 bucks because I just could not enter through your fault

      • Anastasiya Vershinina 29 March 2020 at 10:34

        Good afternoon, Alexey! All e-mail messages to [email protected] are processed on a first-come, first-served basis. Please wait for a reply from the operator. The list of countries where the Company does not provide the service, as well as general fees and commissions, including inactivity fees, you can find in the Terms and Conditions of the Company and read them directly before registration.

    • Today I talked to them a certain...

      Today I talked to them a certain Katerina referred to their laws, although she and their management are in the shadows and are considered confidential information without the right of disclosure. The bottom line is that I funded from a card and a wallet, but there were no problems with the card, but I left the wallet with them, first they said you were from Russia and then they said we were acting under a fraudulent contract, then we robbed them and would not give it back. In general, all is clear with them another gang of extortion scammers

      Reply to this review
      2.5
      • Anastasiya Vershinina 21 November 2019 at 11:24

        Hello Sergey! Thank you for your feedback. For advice on the issue, please contact our support email [email protected] Our operators are always ready to support you.

    • Hello all! Colleagues, write to the regulators...

      Hello all!
      Colleagues, write to the regulators that this kitchen refers to on their website, but as I see here they have stated — the regulator FCA (#670182), and
      CYSEC (#247/14) , if so, they are very strict regulators and they will not refuse to complain, it’s already checked.

      Reply to this review
      1.8
      • Kolya Korneta 24 April 2020 at 09:42

        How do I write to them? Is there an instruction on what form and where to write to them?

      • Anastasiya Vershinina 26 April 2020 at 16:26

        Hello! If you encounter any problems with your account, you can always email [email protected] We will be happy to answer all your questions.

      • Anastasiya Vershinina 21 November 2019 at 11:22

        Good afternoon! Thank you for your feedback. The Company reserves the right to block a user’s account in case of violation of the Company’s Terms and Conditions. Please read them on the site. For detailed consultations please contact support service e-mail [email protected] We wish you a pleasant day.

      • SAMIR 4 February 2020 at 04:54

        eto kompaniya fake,jelayu potratit moi dengi na lekarstva vashix detey.AMIN

      • Anastasiya Vershinina 25 February 2020 at 14:14

        Hello Samir! Thank you for your wish. We would like to ask you to behave with dignity. For advice you can always contact the support email [email protected]

      • Ravshan. 13 November 2020 at 17:01

        Pochemu vam vsegda otetsateliyi otzivi...

      • Mihail 14 March 2019 at 21:21

        16. Term and Termination of the Agreement:
        xiii. Client has requested a refund of the amounts in his Account.
        Nothing personal, I understand. But I’m pointing out.

      • Anastasiya Vershinina 25 November 2019 at 11:12

        Hello, Michael, thank you for your feedback. For advice on the reason of blocking your account, please contact the support service email [email protected] or create an appeal on our official website https://iqoption.com/ru/contacts. By following this link you can go to online chat. Good day!

      • Dmitriy Nikulin 1 August 2020 at 09:59

        They write this to everyone, the standard clichéd excuse

    • Strange, they ask to verify the card

      Strange, they ask to verify the card. You need to take a picture of both sides of the card, where all the information is. It’s suspicious.

      Reply to this review
      1.8
      • Anastasiya Vershinina 22 November 2019 at 12:23

        Thank you for your feedback, Ivan! You are right, both sides of the card are needed. However, for your safety, leave only the first 6 and last 4 digits of the card open and close the CVV number. The cardholder’s name should also be indicated and the card itself signed. Please be advised that this procedure is necessary to ensure the security of your account and your personal data.

    • The broker's chart is not displayed correctly

      The broker’s chart is not displayed correctly. Demonstrated the screenshots to the support service, passed the horizon from the opening of the trade to closing, the trade should have closed at the same level. But here is the level of entry one price and exit another, but on the chart horizon coincides, and it turns out that the same level is different prices at different times. The customer service has politely explained that the chart on the platform is not accurate. I deactivated my account, I do not recommend working with the broker!

      Reply to this review
      2.5
      • Anastasiya Vershinina 26 November 2019 at 10:07

        Thank you for your feedback, Vitalii! Probably you understand that if the Company provided a dishonest product, it would not be so popular on the market, although there is no doubt that trading involves a high level of risk, and the market is often unpredictable. The chart is based on the quotes we receive from our official quote providers and reflects the actual market situation. As different brokers may rely on different quotation providers, the charts on the trading platforms may vary. We will be glad to provide you with the information on IQ Option Company. For detailed technical consulting you may always refer to our support service e-mail [email protected] We wish you a pleasant day!

    • I think the broker iq option is...

      I think the broker iq option is a fraud. the quote was drawn, even at olimp trade compared, there was no such a jump. i attach a screenshot http://prntscr.com/kcujmt. i do not advise, and those who invested, withdraw and run, before it is too late

      Reply to this review
      2.3
      • Danil 30 July 2018 at 15:38

        This broker has not accepted registrations from residents of the Russian Federation for a long time.

      • Danil 18 October 2018 at 13:39

        But citizens of other countries are accepted, for example, residents of CIS countries

    • It is not quite clear why, for...

      It is not quite clear why, for example, the price of shares does not correspond to the real chart
      For example in the iq 188.9, and in the real chart 188.84

      Reply to this review
      2
    • I first tried my hand in 16

      I first tried my hand in 16. put $ 10. through ignorance lost them. then put another 10, came to 13 dollars. I raised it to 7 and lost it completely. Once again, through ignorance. I started to work with my broker again this year, using a proven strategy (I spent 2 years monitoring charts). I also lost all my money. I employed 10, but this time it went up to 25. I filled out my personal details, sent my documents. I did everything I was supposed to. I ordered $10 withdrawal to webmani. Within 24 hours the money dropped into my wallet. I use timeframes of 15,30.hour. the platform is ok. lets see how the company behaves further. I have a good feeling about it so far.

      Reply to this review
      2.3
    • The trading platform is very convenient. I...

      The trading platform is very convenient. I don’t know, they are the best of all binary companies. I don’t know, for me they are the best of all Binary companies! I don’t know if they are the best!

      Reply to this review
      2
    • Hello After the closing of iq-option in...

      Hello
      After the closing of iq-option in the RF, the question arose: a CLASSICAL BOO with 5 second candles, a small threshold (preferably $1) and a nice interface?
      I spent all day yesterday and still can’t find any candidate
      Thanks

      Reply to this review
      2
    • https://youtu.be/zPv5FhirHiU That's what happens!

      https://youtu.be/zPv5FhirHiU That’s what happens!

      Reply to this review
      2.5
    • ))))))))...

      ))))))))

      Reply to this review
      1.5
    • It's a good broker. I trade with...

      It’s a good broker. I trade with this broker. Of course, there are moments when you cannot guess what will happen in 10 seconds. You would think you would win, but it turned out you lost. Basically, you need to watch the news all the time and work with Investing.com. For instance, yesterday dollar started falling fast compared to euro and that’s when my luck smiled. And withdrawal of funds in three days. It was not the first time I withdraw. I have already invested in Investing.com, so I still recommend it.

      Reply to this review
      1.5
    • Nice nice design, but was not pleased...

      Nice nice design, but was not pleased that the expiration time is not more than 45 min, and also not round the clock selection of assets, so I left. 3/5

      Reply to this review
      1.8
      • IQ Option 30 April 2016 at 10:11

        Eugene, hello!
        At the most volatile assets, such as EUR/USD, the expiry time exists until the end of the day, until the end of the week and until the end of the month.

    • I liked trading with them. It's really...

      I liked trading with them. It’s really easy, I used to deposit money through WebMoney and it comes almost instantly. I traded turbo options on currency pairs. I was trading turbo options for currency pairs.

      Reply to this review
      1.3
      • Evgeniy Torn 16 January 2016 at 10:02

        I would like to ask you a question. You, Roma, say you really make money, but have you ever tried to withdraw it? I worked with this company. I lost 1000 rubles, but I am not offended — I did it myself, because at first everything was good, and then I did not notice that the weekend came, and I traded on weekdays, which should not be done in any way. So I think to invest in them yet or not?

      • IQ Option 20 January 2016 at 14:22

        Eugene, hello!
        Withdrawal of funds is carried out within 1-3 working days.

      • Igory 31 March 2016 at 14:41

        It is possible to withdraw, this I checked on the first day of recharge. The money went to the card for 3 days.

    • I had an experience with this company

      I had an experience with this company. I lost my money on the second day, although I did everything as I did on the first day. It feels like it is not you who decides, but someone for you. All seems to be going well for the first 14 seconds, and on the 15th there is a sharp jump not in your favor and that’s it… Well, I’ll play with them more.

      Reply to this review
      2.3
      • IQ Option 16 December 2015 at 11:19

        Hello, Svetlana!
        You should reconsider your chosen strategy. You can register a demo account and use it to find out which strategy is effective for you. Our platform allows you to use different ways of analysis (Bollinger lines, moving averages, etc.).
        Also, we have tutorials, which you can access by clicking on https://iqoption.com/ru/education.

      • Roman Tivonevskiy 11 October 2016 at 10:33

        That’s right — don’t gamble anymore. Play in a better casino:)

      • qqqqqqqqqqqqq qqqqqqqqqqqqqqqq 4 November 2021 at 00:09

        The site is dead. no activity

    • I want to add to all of...

      I want to add to all of the above. No matter how many experienced traders turn their noses up at the chart on the platform of the company, saying that there is a live chart and they should work with it. The chart of IQ OPTION is so handy that you only need to look in the live chart to confirm that the broker’s chart is functional, convenient, everything is at hand, nothing distracts you.

      Reply to this review
      2.3
    Company in ratings
    RatingPlace
    Best Forex Brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Alpari
    1/137
    Stock brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Cryptocurrency exchanges
    CompanyPlace
    MEXC
    1/321
    ByBit
    3/321
    Карта сайта