Binomo
Total reviews 437
No complaints yet
3.9
Unconfirmed company
binomo.com
Go to the website
Binomo is a progressive company with an in-house developed technological platform, advantageous services, and loyal trading conditions.
Binary Options Broker
Official website
Social network
Date of foundation
2014
Head Office
First Floor, First St Vincent Bank Ltd Building, James Street, Kingstown, St.Vincent and the Grenadines
Company owner
Dolphin Corp.
Types of support
Languages
English, French, Spanish, Portuguese, Ukrainian, Turkish, Kazakh, et al.
Terminals
Author's platform
Min. first deposit
From 10 USD
Brokerage commission
Yes
Bonuses
100 %Receive
Bonus 100% to deposit using promo code REVIEWEEK100
Payments
Until 80 %
Free demo account
Types of options
High/Low
Adjustable
Yes
Types of accounts
Methods of replenishment
Advcash, Neteller, Payeer, Perfect Money, Qiwi, Webmoney, Alpha-Click, Cryptocurrencies, Mobile payments, Bank card (Visa/MC/MIR), Yumoney
Withdrawal methods
Advcash, Neteller, Payeer, Perfect Money, Qiwi, Webmoney, Cryptocurrencies, Bank card (Visa/MC/MIR), Yumoney
Number of assets
50+
Types of assets
Currency pairs
Precious metals
CryptocurrencyBTC, LTC, Crypto IDX
Indexes
Raw materials
Stocks
Number of indicators
14
Account Currencies
EUR, USD, Cryptocurrency
Expiration
From 60 seconds to 1 hours
Mobile apps
There are mobile apps (iOS / Android / AppGallery)
Weekend trading
Cryptocurrency assets and weekend assets are available on the platform on weekends and holidays
Tournaments/competitions
Yes
Trader training
Webinars and tutorials
Affiliate Program
RegistrationRemuneration for referrals
Advantages
Easy and fast withdrawal of funds
Reliable trading platform
Licensed by a trusted regulator
Advantageous trading conditions
Free training and analytics
Deposit insurance
Disadvantages
Technical failures
Company requisites
Date of update
June 10, 2024
Overall assessment
9.4/10
    Address
    First Floor, First St Vincent Bank Ltd Building, James Street, Kingstown, St.Vincent and the Grenadines

    Binomo is this a scam? Review and Customers Reviews

    Published: 12 October 2015 Updated: 10 June 2024

    The company Binomo was registered in 2014 and, despite its young age, is considered one of the most innovative and advanced trading platforms for full access to the opportunities of financial markets.

    From time to time, serious improvements are made in its service. There is a high-tech trading terminal of its design, and new options are offered, making trading an interesting and profitable occupation. Let’s try to understand whether Binomo is a reliable project or a scam.

     

    Bonus 100% to deposit by promo code REVIEWEEK100.

     

    Terms of Trading with Binomo

    Binomo offers an excellent block of free training, constantly updates analytical materials, and, most importantly, provides a low entry barrier for beginning traders. With a minimum deposit of $10 and a minimum transaction of $1, it’s an accessible option for newcomers. A free demo account is available for beginners, along with strategies tested by many market players.

    The company’s trading conditions are one of the best on the market. Everything is done here to make it easy for the trader to register and start real trading. Satisfied clients of the broker praise the profitability of the site, fast withdrawal of money, many promotions, and free signals. Thanks to the unique “Non-stop” mode, there is no need to wait until the end of the transaction to make the next one, as the system allows opening several bets simultaneously. In addition, the broker allows earning from trading not only on weekdays but also on weekends.

    The constant introduction of advanced solutions in the service, along with great attention to security and high-quality support, has enabled the young company to surge ahead among its competitors. Judging by the ratings of binary options brokers, Binomo firmly holds a leading position in the market, outperforming strong projects in many respects. It is a modern and dynamic organization that sets ambitious goals and consistently achieves them.

    Binomo.com benefits

    Do you want to learn how to steadily generate income on Binomo? The platform offers modern solutions, competitive rates, and training programs for productive trading. Clients have discovered how to maximize their earnings on Binomo, thanks to numerous promotions that make trading both interesting and profitable. Moreover, one of the significant advantages of this modern company is its promotions. At Binomo, the bonuses offered on the official website are among the most enticing and lucrative.

    But why are bonuses important? Binomo coupons are special offers from the platform that increase the amount of funds you can use in trading, or, depending on the conditions, even withdraw from the deposit and spend as you like. This is an opportunity to earn real money and gain valuable trading experience. Here’s a tip: You can receive a 100% bonus on your deposit by entering the promo code REVIEWEEK100 when you fund your account.

     

    binomo.com Platform

    Binomo trading options is a rather serious step for a trader who decides to cooperate with the company. They have virtually unlimited potential for earning. However, the main key to success is choosing a trading platform and Binomo is the one you should look out for: its progressive terminal. The company has a unique market, favorable conditions, useful service, etc. The company’s reliable regulation, instant technical support, and a wide range of instruments including stocks, CFDs, and cryptocurrency trading, all contribute to its impressive reputation. This clearly indicates the promising outlook for the company and the user-friendly experience provided by the Binomo website.

    Binomo trading terminal

    Binomo’s platform, which is considered one of the best on the market, features the most advanced technologies, and professional tools available to help conduct a full-fledged analysis of asset dynamics and high speed of order execution. This eliminates the need to use third-party services and makes trading comfortable. Moreover, in addition to all the advantages described above, Binomo unproblematically withdraws profits earned by traders. The maximum withdrawal period is only 24 hours!

    The company’s platform, which does not need to be installed on a computer, is well-designed and has an extended functionality: changing the chart type, and expiration type, selecting assets and studying information on them, adding indicators and graphic elements, etc. It is easy to understand the platform’s operating principles and capabilities, and then you can place bets and make a profit. The terminal is oriented both for beginners of the market and for professional traders. You can immediately access the latest market news, company analytics, and high-quality webinars for studying.

    Broker Quotes

    A young and promising company needs to provide clients with only proven and reliable service. Therefore, to provide users with up-to-date information about quotes, Binomo cooperates with one of the most respected liquidity providers on the market. Thus, traders can be sure that the terminal offers them accurate data about the value of assets that is updated on a timely basis. This information is unified for all users, excluding its modification on behalf of the broker itself.

     

    Binomo Demo Account

    The possibility to get acquainted with the broker’s service and the option of demo trading in its terminal have long been considered a sign of professionalism of the company, which works honestly in the market. Bimono also provides a free demo account for interested traders on  binomo.com. This option will allow players to get acquainted with the terminal’s functionality, test strategies, and conduct transactions with virtual money without losing their capital. The company’s terminal is its own development. To assess its convenience and suitability for you, it’s advisable to utilize the Binomo training account as well.

    Bimono Demo Account

    The demo account is open-ended, providing a real opportunity to test the broker’s integrity, the professionalism of its support service, and the stability and convenience of the platform. Importantly, all functionalities of the real account are accessible here, allowing users to simulate trading conditions before depositing funds.

    Mobile Application

    One of the leading trading platforms on the market offers its clients a mobile application (iOS, Android), which allows direct access to the system at any convenient time. Now full-fledged trading is possible without interruption. It does not matter where you are, as long as you have your smartphone with a mobile platform. You can trade in a functional terminal, study betting history, deposit funds, and participate in tournaments and promotions.

    To install the application on your mobile device, you need to click on the universal button below, which will automatically direct you to the online store of your smartphone, where you can download the terminal for the operating system of your device for free.

    binomo.com mobile app

     

    Bonuses at Bimono

    It is worth noting that the company is quite serious about the marketing component of the project. Thus, many different promotions and special offers are available on the platform. Binomo bonuses include additional options on the first deposit and “mega bonuses” – promotional gifts with substantial cash rewards. You can stay updated on these promotions by visiting the website: binomo.com.

    Binomo Promo Codes

    By promo code REVIEWEEK100 you will receive a bonus of 100% of your deposit. The promo code can be used once a month.

    Tournaments

    Another significant advantage of the company on the market is numerous tournaments created specifically for platform users, they will not only allow you to test your intuition in work, but it is also a good way to earn a decent capital, without risking your deposit. Tournaments are held regularly and provide a generous amount of prize money, there are both paid and free, some of them are held especially for new traders, and others are focused on professionals.

    Before you try your hand at a tournament, read the terms of participation carefully. Trading, we confidently declare, is possible, but only if you build your acquaintance with it correctly. If you’re intrigued by the company’s capabilities mentioned in our review, welcome to binomo.com. Upon visiting the website, you will discover a lot of opportunities! You can earn extra income by becoming a partner of the broker.
    Binomo tournaments broker

     

    Deposit and Withdrawal

    A notable indicator of a trading company’s reliability is its strict compliance with payment deadlines. Withdrawal of earnings from Binomo is carried out within 24 hours. On average, after sending a withdrawal request, the money comes to the wallet specified by the trader within just 3-4 hours! This impressive speed shows that Binomo is very fast at withdrawing and will never “wash out” the money you have earned. As you know, so many other resources of this kind start to intrigue after you send a request and invent new excuses. Binomo withdraws traders’ earnings without any problems, using VISA and MasterCard payment cards, Neteller, WebMoney, and cryptocurrency wallets. The minimum withdrawal amount starts from $10 and the company does not charge additional transaction fees, which allows customers to save significant amounts.

     

    Complaints against Binomo

    Our team has thoroughly studied thematic forums and portals where information and reviews about Binomo are shared. It should be noted that there is a certain amount of negativity among the customers, which turned out to be caused by technical problems on the company’s website at the time of its transition to a new trading platform, as well as the replacement of the bank where the deposits of its users are kept. The technical difficulties caused a wave of negativity, which immediately subsided after the service was put in order. Let us give you credit – the company has created an excellent trading platform and the funds are withdrawn within 24 hours, so the described wave of negativity would be illogical to consider as a flaw. On the contrary, cooperation with Binomo has now vastly improved in terms of quality.

    Binomo.com trader reviews

    Otherwise, the complaints about Binomo do not go beyond the critical level. And this suggests that the company is quite capable of meeting its goals and objectives, trading on its platform is profitable and comfortable.

    If there are any complaints about Binomo, we will be sure to post the information on social media. Sign up so you don’t miss a thing!

    Please keep yourself informed about news and complaints. We copy the most valuable information to social networks, so please sign up!

     

    Binomo Broker Regulator

    Since May 2018, the organization has been a member of the International Financial Commission (category “A”). This fact also confirms that Binomo is a reliable project, which guarantees users a high quality of service, transparency of cooperation, as well as the protection of their funds by a professional organization.

    Binomo.com User Agreement

    As one of the important documents, the “User Agreement” of the client with the broker allows you to get acquainted with the rules of the Internet resource, features of the process of placing transactions, and the order of payment of money, which will allow you to study the duties and rights of the trader. It is important to study this information even before registration on the platform to protect yourself from possible problems with the broker in the future.

    In the “User Agreement” of Binomo, one can find various materials that will make a trader think about many things. For example, in the section devoted to the peculiarities of displaying quotes in the terminal, it is noted that it is the only reliable source of data on the value of assets. At the same time, quotes cannot be considered as truly accurate information at a particular moment, because this is affected by the stable connection between the terminal and the company’s servers. In addition, the broker does not guarantee that transactions executed on these quotes at a particular moment will be completed at that particular value. This is not very convenient for traders who count on a certain profit when working in the market:

    Binomo User Agreement

    Or it is worth paying attention to the fact that, in the case of disagreements on transactions on the part of the client, the consideration of data on them is based on the materials of the broker. At the same time, complaints about the loss of profit and the claim for compensation for moral damage are not considered by the organization at all, which also complicates the interaction with it:

    binomo.com trading disagreements

    The client confirms that the risks from trading can be significant – this is a fair provision published on the majority of brokerage platforms. However, by cooperating with Binomo, he automatically agrees that the company is not responsible for losses on his part due to force majeure and other circumstances. This information makes cooperation with the resource also “shaky” because there can be many such “circumstances” and this will also lead to significant losses on the account:

    binomo.com trading risks

     

    Is Binomo a Scam?

    Binomo reviewsBinomo is currently one of the most innovative and fastest-growing trading platforms in the options market. It fulfills all the clauses of the client agreement and its trading conditions. Therefore, to say that Binomo is a scam would be a real slander to the dynamically developing company.

    In our opinion, Binomo deserves special attention from traders. It offers some of the most loyal trading conditions in the options market, provides excellent trading software, and gives access to free training and daily analytics. Additionally, the speed of withdrawals from the Binomo platform is approximately 24 hours. Additionally, the presence of regulation and insurance of client deposits provides a certain level of confidence in Binomo, mitigating market risks for its users.

     

    Conclusion

    In conclusion, let us note that Binomo has passed our scrupulous examination without much difficulty and deserves to be among the top companies for trading options seamlessly and earning substantial profits. Moreover, Binomo ensures hassle-free withdrawal of all your profits and boasts numerous positive reviews from satisfied clients. By choosing Binomo for your work, you get quality, stability, reliability, and innovation in one platform! These are exceptional advantages that are rarely found in most other similar financial market trading platforms.

    Convenience of trading
    78%
    Withdrawal speed
    78%
    Percentage of payments
    77%
    Support Service
    78%
    3.9

    Reviews

      Binomo reviews

      437
      Add review
      • In ascending order of rating
      • In descending order of rating
      • New ones first
      • First the old ones
      • Popular ones first
    • 1
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Convenience of trading
      20%
      Withdrawal speed
      20%
      Percentage of payments
      20%
      Support Service
      20%
      crook

      Hi all. I was also cheated by this office Binomo for a large sum, $ 17500 in 2021. I had no money until I decided to withdraw the money, then it all started, they began to drain my account, asking for more money for the drawdown then for the insurance, I tried many times with different offices to withdraw… Read more

      Positive
      • No
      Minuses
      • scammers
    • 1
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Convenience of trading
      20%
      Withdrawal speed
      20%
      Percentage of payments
      20%
      Support Service
      20%
      not good

      These guy’s are fraudsters in this company the try to trick you with sweet words and promises in line of investments. They’re just fooling you and these are some bunch of thieves circulating in this rocket. They are scammers and liars.

      Positive
      • fast
      Minuses
      • bad
    • 1.3
      Rate your review 2
      +2
      0
      Convenience of trading
      40%
      Withdrawal speed
      20%
      Percentage of payments
      20%
      Support Service
      20%
      I was deceived

      Binomo screwed me out of $2,000. As soon as I started earning good money, they immediately blocked me and wouldn’t let me withdraw my own money.

      • Binomo World bazuka boom 23 December 2021 in 15:10
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Hello. Tell us, have you tried to contact customer support about this? Please provide us your ID, to find out the reasons for blocking your account.

    • 4.3
      Rate your review 1
      +2
      0
      Convenience of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Percentage of payments
      80%
      Support Service
      80%
      Binomo required!!!

      After I signed up for Binomo and completed the training, my opinion about web trading changed. Before that I believed that all this was just for show, but when something started to work out for me, I seriously began to learn strategies and use them in practice. I am very attentive in studying indictors… Read more

    • 4.5
      Rate your review 1
      +2
      0
      Convenience of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Percentage of payments
      100%
      Support Service
      60%
      I'm trying hard

      When I first learned about Binomo, I didn’t understand why there were so many good reviews of this platform. I decided to study the site in detail, and then practiced on the demo. Now I am far from being a beginner and I can confidently say that this platform is reliable enough to trust it. I figured… Read more

      Minuses
      • Long conclusion
    • 5
      Rate your review 1
      +2
      0
      Convenience of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Percentage of payments
      100%
      Support Service
      100%
      Chi is not a hoax

      I have been looking for a resource where I can earn extra money in Ukraine for a long time, before I came across Binomo. When I signed up, I quickly figured out what was what. I was greatly appreciated the educational section, strategies and the demo account where I can trade for free. If you are just… Read more

    • 4.8
      Rate your review 2
      +4
      0
      Convenience of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Percentage of payments
      100%
      Support Service
      100%
      Well done!

      I read the comments about Binomo on the forums and was hesitant to sign up, but I still decided to do it. I was wondering why people write negative comments as the website is truly a great one. At first I had some questions, I contacted the support service. I did not want to take them immediately, but… Read more

    • 4.5
      Rate your review 2
      +5
      0
      Convenience of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Percentage of payments
      100%
      Support Service
      80%
      I did not have any problems logging...

      I did not have any problems logging on to Binomo. I registered easily and quickly, after which I immediately got a demo account where I could trade (virtual 1000 dollars were given). When I had some experience I decided to go to real trading and replenished the account. Over time, the platform has become… Read more

    • 4.5
      Rate your review 4
      +6
      0
      Convenience of trading
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Percentage of payments
      100%
      Support Service
      100%
      If you have no idea how to...

      If you have no idea how to trade on Binomo, I recommend you to learn the theory. In addition, the site offers the opportunity to learn how to trade for free. I have been trading for a long time and I use all features of the platform for profit, including tournaments, Binomo affiliate program. I could… Read more

    • 4.5
      Rate your review 5
      +7
      0
      Convenience of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Percentage of payments
      80%
      Support Service
      100%
      When I was just getting to know...

      When I was just getting to know the Binomo platform, everything seemed incomprehensible and important. A detailed acquaintance helped me. I completed free training, and after a while I began to trade properly on the demo. Though I may encounter negative comments about Binomo on the Internet, I believe… Read more

    • 5
      Rate your review 4
      +6
      0
      Convenience of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Percentage of payments
      100%
      Support Service
      100%
      At first I did not know whether...

      At first I did not know whether it was possible and how to make extra money with Binomo, but the feedback indicated that it was really possible. After registration I decided to trade on the demo at once. I did not have any knowledge, so I started to learn and practice step by step on the free account… Read more

    • 4.8
      Rate your review 4
      +6
      0
      Convenience of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Percentage of payments
      100%
      Support Service
      80%
      I am from Ukraine and I have...

      I am from Ukraine and I have been looking for extra income for a long time. After I got acquainted with Binomo website, I got this opportunity. I registered on the platform, studied all sections, especially the rules. A lot of newcomers completely ignore them, and then say that the site throws, do not… Read more

    • 4.8
      Rate your review 6
      +9
      0
      Convenience of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Percentage of payments
      100%
      Support Service
      100%
      At first I doubted Binomo's reliability, but...

      At first I doubted Binomo’s reliability, but after registering and logging in I changed my mind. I realized that the platform has everything I need to learn online trading and I jumped at the opportunity to obtain knowledge free of charge. After training for a few hours on the demo account I switched… Read more

    • 5
      Rate your review 4
      +8
      0
      Convenience of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Percentage of payments
      100%
      Support Service
      100%
      When I first signed up at binomo.com

      When I first signed up at binomo.com, I got access to a demo account. I started training on it. At first I didn’t understand a lot, but I got acquainted with the educational section and video materials. This gave me my first experience and basic knowledge. Now I have been trading on a real account for… Read more

    • 4.5
      Rate your review 7
      +10
      0
      Convenience of trading
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Percentage of payments
      100%
      Support Service
      100%
      You should register on Binomo website so...

      You should register on Binomo website so you won’t be cheated by any broker. I have a lot of experience in trading, but for the sake of curiosity I read the training materials and the section “Advice Center”. Then I tried trading on the trading account, testing different strategies. Then I transferred… Read more

    • 4.3
      Rate your review 1
      +4
      0
      Convenience of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Percentage of payments
      100%
      Support Service
      80%
      I have been trading at Binomo for...

      I have been trading at Binomo for a long time and I am completely satisfied with this resource. No one here is bilking anyone, and those reviews where they write that this is a shakharai site – it is absolutely untrue. If you have the knowledge, and they can be obtained on this site, then you will do… Read more

    • 1
      Rate your review 0
      -9
      7
      Convenience of trading
      20%
      Withdrawal speed
      20%
      Percentage of payments
      20%
      Support Service
      20%
      Hello. If you are reading this, DO...

      Hello. If you are reading this, DO NOT REGISTER ON BINOMO, they are scammers.

      I have been on Binomo since March 5, 2021, that is, almost 2 months.
      There is no point in writing about the pros of the site, because it is a fraudulent site, and it is aimed solely at taking your money. I believed to the… Read more

      • Ignat Razumoff Timur 15 October 2021 in 13:50
        Rate your response 0
        0

        You should register on Binomo website so you won’t be cheated by any broker. I have a lot of experience in trading, but for the sake of curiosity I read the training materials and the section “Advice Center”. Then I tried trading on the trading account, testing different strategies. Then I transferred to real account, where I still trade. From my experience I can say that Binomo is a reliable platform not only for online trading, but also for training. If you are just starting to learn trading, this site will help you a lot.

    • 1
      Rate your review 0
      -3
      6
      Convenience of trading
      20%
      Withdrawal speed
      20%
      Percentage of payments
      20%
      Support Service
      20%
      No withdrawal of earnings.... support freezes...

      No withdrawal of earnings…. support freezes

      • Timur kids joy 3 May 2021 in 14:48
        Rate your response 0
        2

        The same thing, as soon as I got a small profit, they began to endlessly ask for verification, not to withdraw my money.

    • 5
      Rate your review 2
      -2
      1
      Convenience of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Percentage of payments
      100%
      Support Service
      100%
      What kind of scam can we talk...

      What kind of scam can we talk about when Binomo pays honestly? Before you write this you should at least understand the concept of financial market and how to work on it. I have been using Binomo for 4 years and I have never had any disputes with it.

      • Timur Vladimir Gazmanov 3 May 2021 in 14:50
        Rate your response 1
        1

        Man, I know a lot about trading, I was in the plus for 8000 hryvnias on Bimono, after that, they began to endlessly ask me for verification, not to withdraw my money. This is a natural scam. SCAM. FRAUD. If you raise 100 hryvnias a month, then you will withdraw all, if you start to go in a normal plus, will send endless verification.

    • 5
      Rate your review 3
      +6
      0
      Convenience of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Percentage of payments
      100%
      Support Service
      100%
      What can I say, Binomo is the...

      What can I say, Binomo is the best platform I have never found. There is some deception and fraud with registration. And here everything is hot!!!

      • Timur Oleg Meshchanin 3 May 2021 in 14:50
        Rate your response 0
        2

        Well, yes, only they do not withdraw money if you get to the plus, and endlessly require verification, but so no cheating, no problems, everything is fine. Only the dough will not be withdrawn. And so everything is great.

    • 5
      Rate your review 3
      +4
      0
      Convenience of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Percentage of payments
      100%
      Support Service
      100%
      The broker is good. I can't say...

      The broker is good. I can’t say anything bad about his address. I myself benefit from all the services.

    • 5
      Rate your review 4
      +2
      0
      Convenience of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Percentage of payments
      100%
      Support Service
      100%
      I'm ready to tell you about my...

      I’m ready to tell you about my impressions of the Binomo platform. In my opinion, it is one of the best for intraday trading. There is a demo account, a new portal, indicators and tools: basically everything for excellent trading. It’s a real pleasure to sit back and do the trading at home. The main… Read more

    • 5
      Rate your review 3
      +2
      0
      Convenience of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Percentage of payments
      100%
      Support Service
      100%
      It is comfortable and convenient to trade...

      It is comfortable and convenient to trade on the binomo. And tournaments help to get even more satisfaction.

    • 5
      Rate your review 2
      +4
      0
      Convenience of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Percentage of payments
      100%
      Support Service
      100%
      Negative will always be there and it...

      Negative will always be there and it comes from people who are trivializing the financial market with the casino. But Binomo always honestly fulfills its obligations to the customers. I have been here for two years now.

    • 5
      Rate your review 2
      +2
      0
      Convenience of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Percentage of payments
      100%
      Support Service
      100%
      Binomo has been one of the best...

      Binomo has been one of the best brokers for many years. I feel very comfortable trading. I know I won’t be fooled and will be able to get my money back.

      • Maksim Savčuk Sofiya 2 September 2021 in 22:17
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Sophia, how can you be a guy?

    • 5
      Rate your review 1
      +4
      0
      Convenience of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Percentage of payments
      100%
      Support Service
      100%
      There is a lot of talk about...

      There is a lot of talk about scams, but the facts will not be better for everything. I work at Binomo for a long time and there were no problems with payments, as many people say. The schedules are displayed correctly in relation to the real time, which makes it possible to correctly respond to any situation… Read more

    • 5
      Rate your review 3
      +5
      0
      Convenience of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Percentage of payments
      100%
      Support Service
      100%
      A high-level broker. I have been trading...

      A high-level broker. I have been trading here for a year now and they have never deceived me about the withdrawal of my money.

    • 5
      Rate your review 2
      +5
      0
      Convenience of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Percentage of payments
      100%
      Support Service
      100%
      I trade big sums on binomo. I...

      I trade big sums on binomo. I have not been banned yet, although someone writes that they ban me for large profits. I have been trading for a month – no problems.

    • 5
      Rate your review 1
      +3
      0
      Convenience of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Percentage of payments
      100%
      Support Service
      100%
      I got to know Bmnomo not so...

      I got to know Bmnomo not so long ago. At once I found this site to be the most rewarding of the others. All thanks to the free lessons and the demo run on which you can consolidate your new knowledge. Demo runout does not differ from the real. Graphics are identical. Lots of assets that can be traded… Read more

    • 5
      Rate your review 1
      +3
      0
      Convenience of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Percentage of payments
      100%
      Support Service
      100%
      I give Binomo a rating of 5

      I give Binomo a rating of 5. First of all, the platform itself is quite simple, even a novice can figure it out. Plus there are no problems with profit withdrawal in Binomo.

    • 5
      Rate your review 1
      +2
      0
      Convenience of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Percentage of payments
      100%
      Support Service
      100%
      Some of these brokers were cheating, as...

      Some of these brokers were cheating, as a result, I don’t trade with them. I chose Binomo broker for trading, as I think it is the most innovative, it’s a shame you did not include it in your rating. This broker allows you to trade over the phone and withdrawal of funds, it does not cheat people, plus… Read more

    • 5
      Rate your review 1
      +2
      0
      Convenience of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Percentage of payments
      100%
      Support Service
      100%
      Although the company has already proven itself...

      Although the company has already proven itself in the best way (I have been working with it for a long time), but all the same negative attitude will always be in their direction, thanks to the users who did not manage to pass even a basic course of training.

    • 5
      Rate your review 1
      +3
      0
      Convenience of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Percentage of payments
      100%
      Support Service
      100%
      I have been working for a year...

      I have been working for a year now. I did not have any problems with the withdrawal of funds. I withdraw money ideally within 1-2 days. True there are slight delays. But otherwise all is honest and accessible, and if I have any problems I ask for support. She is very quick to respond.

    • 5
      Rate your review 1
      +2
      0
      Convenience of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Percentage of payments
      100%
      Support Service
      100%
      I agree with the author. Binomo is...

      I agree with the author. Binomo is a trading platform which you can trust. All its duties it performs 100%.

    • 5
      Rate your review 0
      +1
      0
      Convenience of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Percentage of payments
      100%
      Support Service
      100%
      What kind of divorce are we talking...

      What kind of divorce are we talking about? Binomo pays all the money earned throughout its existence, and benches can only boast of this.

    • 5
      Rate your review 0
      +1
      0
      Convenience of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Percentage of payments
      100%
      Support Service
      100%
      I am trading on Binomo practically since...

      I am trading on Binomo practically since the beginning of my trading skills. Everything is satisfactory, I am not going to change my broker!

    • 5
      Rate your review 0
      +2
      0
      Convenience of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Percentage of payments
      100%
      Support Service
      100%
      I strongly disagree with those who think...

      I strongly disagree with those who think Binomo is a scam, because I have been trading with this broker for four years now and everything is fine. I traded with this broker for three years and everything is OK. Initially I lost my deposit like everybody else but I have gained experience and am now getting… Read more

    • 5
      Rate your review 0
      0
      Convenience of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Percentage of payments
      100%
      Support Service
      100%
      I like to sit in front of...

      I like to sit in front of my laptop and trade. Among all the brokers I used, I chose Binomo. I use different tools on the graph, it helps me to analyze. I earn money with the help of different strategies.

    • 5
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Convenience of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Percentage of payments
      100%
      Support Service
      100%
      An excellent broker. It takes a lot...

      An excellent broker. It takes a lot of data for registration. But this is good – the broker’s level is the highest.

    • 5
      Rate your review 0
      -6
      0
      Convenience of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Percentage of payments
      100%
      Support Service
      100%
      Now I understand why so many happy...

      Now I understand why so many happy reviews. I am asking for the role for the second time, I liked them as much as they were prepared. And the delivery is quick, I had to wait no more than two minutes.

    • 5
      Rate your review 0
      +1
      0
      Convenience of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Percentage of payments
      100%
      Support Service
      100%
      Binomo is very trustworthy as a trading...

      Binomo is very trustworthy as a trading platform. For this purpose I practiced on the demo platform for several months, before I got used to the interface and did not understand the algorithms. Nowadays I also often test all new strategies in a very handy and accessible to every investor demo mode.

    • 5
      Rate your review 0
      0
      Convenience of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Percentage of payments
      100%
      Support Service
      100%
      I have been working with Binomo for...

      I have been working with Binomo for a long time now, but I can’t stop being disgusted by the negativity towards this company. And most of the comments are clearly written by people who do not have any understanding of trading.

    • 5
      Rate your review 0
      0
      Convenience of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Percentage of payments
      100%
      Support Service
      100%
      Binomo is a handy tool where you...

      Binomo is a handy tool where you can always try out a new strategy or unchanged algorithms.

    • 4.8
      Rate your review 0
      +1
      0
      Convenience of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Percentage of payments
      100%
      Support Service
      100%
      I would not say that Binomo is...

      I would not say that Binomo is a scam. I have been trading with them for a long time and I do not have any complaints, the payments are made without delays.

    • 5
      Rate your review 0
      0
      Convenience of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Percentage of payments
      100%
      Support Service
      100%
      I am trading on bimono for 3...

      I am trading on bimono for 3 months. No problems. Very user-friendly and pleasant interface.

    • 5
      Rate your review 0
      0
      Convenience of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Percentage of payments
      100%
      Support Service
      100%
      Well Binomo is definitely not in the...

      Well Binomo is definitely not in the list of brokers and scammers. As I have been trading options with him for several years, there were some minor problems, but they were quickly solved by the support.

    • 5
      Rate your review 0
      0
      Convenience of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Percentage of payments
      100%
      Support Service
      100%
      I trade on the Binomo according to...

      I trade on the Binomo according to the strategy based on the trend line. Everything comes out and the broker allows you to use practically all the functions of the trading platform for free. There are tons of trading pairs.

    • 5
      Rate your review 0
      0
      Convenience of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Percentage of payments
      100%
      Support Service
      100%
      I traded on various platforms. Now I...

      I traded on various platforms. Now I settled on Binomo, as I like it very much and the speed of withdrawal.

    • 5
      Rate your review 0
      0
      Convenience of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Percentage of payments
      100%
      Support Service
      100%
      You can really make a profit on...

      You can really make a profit on Binomo, I’ve had a lot of practice with the strategies of experienced traders.

    • 5
      Rate your review 0
      -1
      1
      Convenience of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Percentage of payments
      100%
      Support Service
      100%
      I've been trading on bimono for a...

      I’ve been trading on bimono for a few months now and thanks to the use of profitable strategies, I’m steadily gaining profit.

    • 4.5
      Rate your review 0
      +1
      0
      Convenience of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Percentage of payments
      100%
      Support Service
      100%
      Hello, well, since there are officials Binomo...

      Hello, well, since there are officials Binomo would really like to get a response from them, my account has been on verification for 32 (Working, weekends I minus) days, your support writes 30 days maximum period, and how much longer to wait? and why do you yourself violate what you say? why is it difficult… Read more

      • Reviran Oleksandr 19 December 2020 in 22:55
        Rate your response 0
        0

        This is a strange situation, of course. I personally got verified on bimono in just one day, after I sent the necessary scans, the very next day my account was verified.

    • 3.8
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Convenience of trading
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Percentage of payments
      80%
      Support Service
      60%
      At bimono, you can make a profit...

      At bimono, you can make a profit through the use of built-in indicators that allow you to make profitable trades.

    • 3.5
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Convenience of trading
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Percentage of payments
      60%
      Support Service
      60%
      I'm one of those who thinks Binomo...

      I’m one of those who thinks Binomo is one of the best brokers in the binary options market, although I’ve tried trading on different ones.

    • 1.5
      Rate your review 0
      +1
      0
      Convenience of trading
      40%
      Withdrawal speed
      20%
      Percentage of payments
      40%
      Support Service
      20%
      Binomo is the most ordinary scam, just...

      Binomo is the most ordinary scam, just a scam for money, podkpuchivaya platform they do not give anyone the opportunity as someone to earn, just an illusion

    • 4.3
      Rate your review 0
      +1
      0
      Convenience of trading
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Percentage of payments
      100%
      Support Service
      100%
      Binomo is a shortcut to ludomania and...

      Binomo is a shortcut to ludomania and the loss of veg of your life. it’s not trading, but a lottery with a negative ending for anyone who won’t stop in time. i personally lost about 10k bucks in two years. it feels like they were deliberately making me want to leave at the end of my trading: they won’t… Read more

    • 4
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Convenience of trading
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Percentage of payments
      100%
      Support Service
      60%
      I just started to try trading on...

      I just started to try trading on the mobile app from binomo, it’s a great way to make profits anywhere and anytime.

      • Andrіy Mihaylovič Temasko 10 November 2020 in 07:27
        Rate your response 0
        0

        And look in a month or two, when you are in debt and in deficit

      • Hrs Andrіy Mikhaylovich 17 December 2020 in 22:12
        Rate your response 0
        0

        I’ve been trading on bimono for about a year now. At first it was scary to put money into something, but in just three weeks I made about 15k hryvnias out of 300 hryvnias and I think it was a good result then. Now I have increased this amount many times. I have not seen any failures or delays in withdrawal of funds during the whole time of trading.

    • 4.5
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Convenience of trading
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Percentage of payments
      100%
      Support Service
      100%
      Today I got my next payout from...

      Today I got my next payout from the Binomo platform, as always no delays. Once again I was convinced of the reliability of the broker.

    • 3.8
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Convenience of trading
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Percentage of payments
      80%
      Support Service
      60%
      Binomo is quite a good broker, which...

      Binomo is quite a good broker, which allows you to earn if you apply high-quality strategies in the right situations.

      • Binomo Rynas 16 October 2020 in 10:28
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Good afternoon! That’s great to hear, thank you for the review!

    • 3.5
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Convenience of trading
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Percentage of payments
      60%
      Support Service
      80%
      p.s. k prediduscemu komentariu. spravedlivosti radi, skaju...

      p.s. k prediduscemu komentariu. spravedlivosti radi, skaju cito v v vervii raz voznikla problema denighi viveli “v rucinom rejime” – obnulili sciot. seicias ia etogo ne zapra;ival escio. So my comments are not about biomo not vivodit money, they are about their problems with providers and they don’t… Read more

    • 4.3
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Convenience of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Percentage of payments
      60%
      Support Service
      100%
      izvinite cito na latinite - net russkoi...

      izvinite cito na latinite – net russkoi klavi. I’ve been in binomo for a few years now. I have no problems with it, but this is not a problem, and I have no pretense against binomo. No v posledneie vremya nacialisi kakieto postoiannie problemy s vivodom. Vo pervih – plateji stali provodiiti cerez kakieto… Read more

      • Binomo ION 16 October 2020 in 10:27
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Hello! If you have any difficulties or questions, please contact our Support Team at [email protected]. We will be glad to help you! Thank you for your feedback, and good luck to you!

    • 4
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Convenience of trading
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Percentage of payments
      80%
      Support Service
      80%
      Good afternoon help everyone who wants to...

      Good afternoon help everyone who wants to earn as I do in a week my income exceeds 137,600 rubles, I work as a freelancer, as well as trade with various Forex brokers who are willing to work with me can tell you how to make such money. Thousands of rubles, I work as a freelancer, as well as trade with… Read more

      • Gulšat Treyder i frilanser 26 September 2020 in 06:58
        Rate your response 0
        0

        I’m a beginner…don’t know what to do…87054949985 WhatsApp

      • Binomo Gulshat 30 September 2020 in 11:04
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Hello! We recommend that you go to the information sections of the official website of our platform, first of all – FAQ.

    • 3.5
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Convenience of trading
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Percentage of payments
      100%
      Support Service
      60%
      I have a cool demo account so...

      I have a cool demo account so I can test everything out, so far everything is fine, I hope I will be able to trade successfully.

    • 4
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Convenience of trading
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Percentage of payments
      80%
      Support Service
      60%
      It seems to me that the binary...

      It seems to me that the binary options market is one of the most profitable markets. I personally manage to trade in profit on binomo and make a profit, thanks to the use of quality strategies.

      • Binomo Laxyhraw 1 September 2020 in 17:24
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Hello! Thank you for your review and trust. Have a great day.

      • Binomo Laxyhraw 1 September 2020 in 17:25
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Thank you for your review! We are very happy that you are satisfied with our services.

    • 3.8
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Convenience of trading
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Percentage of payments
      60%
      Support Service
      80%
      I have been trading on bimono for...

      I have been trading on bimono for a few months now and I am learning the rules of successful trading, I think this is one of the best ways to make money online.

      • Lerens Kryachka 8 August 2020 in 02:46
        Rate your response 0
        0

        I have tried several other brokers before, but I chose Binomo because it was the easiest to make profit here.

    • 4.8
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Convenience of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Percentage of payments
      80%
      Support Service
      100%
      I want to open a real account...

      I want to open a real account on binomo, but I can’t understand what the minimum deposit amount is. Through Yandex Money at the present time can make payments?

      • Korket Lyubovʹ 4 July 2020 in 03:07
        Rate your response 0
        0

        There is a minimum deposit of 500 rubles, or 10 bucks. it is better to deposit via bank cards. and so there is a big list of payment systems.

      • Roman Lyubovʹ 5 July 2020 in 19:12
        Rate your response 0
        0

        10 bucks

    • 4.3
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Convenience of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Percentage of payments
      60%
      Support Service
      100%
      When I came to this platform I...

      When I came to this platform I was not immediately able to make a profit, but thanks to the training I began to go in the pluses and eventually came to a stable income.

      • Gokol Ermenk 19 July 2020 in 17:38
        Rate your response 0
        0

        I was a beginner when I came here, Binomo was my very first platform where I started trading and thanks to the training from the broker itself it allowed me to be in the black right away.

    • 4.3
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Convenience of trading
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Percentage of payments
      80%
      Support Service
      100%
      ))...

      ))

    • 4.8
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Convenience of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Percentage of payments
      80%
      Support Service
      100%
      I just registered on this platform last...

      I just registered on this platform last week and I already feel that I will trade very well here, but now I just study the market and check the recommendations of experienced traders.

    • 4
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Convenience of trading
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Percentage of payments
      80%
      Support Service
      80%
      Today I took another payment from this...

      Today I took another payment from this platform, everything works like clockwork, in general if you know how to trade you can make good money in this market.

    • 4.3
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Convenience of trading
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Percentage of payments
      100%
      Support Service
      80%
      Everything suits me, but... I am surprised...

      Everything suits me, but… I am surprised that you can no longer contact the support service by phone, only through the mail. I am not comfortable. I think that there should be a dialogue between customers.

      • Binomo Stela 1 June 2020 in 15:17
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Hello! You can find the up-to-date email address and phone number of our support team on our website page at binomo.com – “Information” -> “About us”. You can choose any convenient way of contact. Managers will promptly consult you on all issues.

    • 4
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Convenience of trading
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Percentage of payments
      100%
      Support Service
      60%
      Trading on binomo has been bringing me...

      Trading on binomo has been bringing me stable profits for several months in a row, and I am constantly improving my skills, which are bringing me more and more profits.

    • 4
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Convenience of trading
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Percentage of payments
      100%
      Support Service
      80%
      Binomo management became scammers and crooks from...

      Binomo management became scammers and crooks from an honest broker that turned into a shitty company, since December they tried to verify and banned the account stating that I am a citizen of Russia, can these crooks answer why? 3k bucks on my account have not withdrawn anything, why do you register… Read more

      • Kelnik Redkiy 10 May 2020 in 09:31
        Rate your response 0
        0

        I’ve been trading there for almost a year now, and I haven’t had any complaints in that time.

      • Binomo Redkiy 1 June 2020 in 15:18
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Hello! Our platform does not work on the territory of Russia, the possibility of registration is closed. However, we respect all of our users and always fulfill our obligations under the rules of the Customer Agreement. If you still have unresolved financial issues, please contact us by e-mail [email protected]. We’ll be sure to understand everything and help you!

    • 3
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Convenience of trading
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Percentage of payments
      60%
      Support Service
      60%
      Binomo is fucked up .... just no...

      Binomo is fucked up …. just no normal words, since December it has been a pain in the ass with verification on the account of 3k bucks and banned me with the formulation that I am a citizen of the Russian Federation, so what the fuck you register Russian citizens? Answer me, motherfuckers?

      • Bfor Koms Redkiy 17 April 2020 in 21:57
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Everything works great there, I trade without any problems, and if I broke the rules, it’s my own fault. the bimono offer is available to everyone, you just need to read it.

      • Redkiy Bfor Koms 20 April 2020 in 10:17
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Can you read? What rule did I write that I broke? Did I register as a RF graffdanin? Don’t write bullshit.

      • Binomo Redkiy 1 June 2020 in 15:19
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Hello! We answered you in your comment above. Contact us at [email protected]. We will definitely look into it and help you out!

    • 3.5
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Convenience of trading
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Percentage of payments
      80%
      Support Service
      80%
      I like to trade on this platform

      I like to trade on this platform, there are a lot of quality tools available that help you earn profits.

    • 4.5
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Convenience of trading
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Percentage of payments
      100%
      Support Service
      100%
      Swindle. The growth of the deposit is...

      Swindle. The growth of the deposit is noticeable on the demo account, and on the real account, using the same strategies… everything is only in the negative. Clearly close in 1 point. Divorce!!!

      • Binomo Maksim 1 June 2020 in 15:20
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Good day! The asset charts on the demo and real accounts are absolutely identical. The platform works correctly, but if you do not agree with the results of individual trades, please contact our support team by e-mail [email protected] with your account ID and the ID of the trade you think is questionable. We will verify the information.

    • 4.3
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Convenience of trading
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Percentage of payments
      100%
      Support Service
      100%
      It's really easy to make money on...

      It’s really easy to make money on this bimono platform, and I have a lot to compare it to. I’ve tried different brokers.

    • 3.8
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Convenience of trading
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Percentage of payments
      60%
      Support Service
      80%
      In general, the situation was resolved on...

      In general, the situation was resolved on day 60, ac verified all the money paid (for this, thanks) as a kapec how long did so take and pounding every day with the counting of the past days, and wrote to the support and chat

      • Binomo YA 1 June 2020 in 15:21
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Hello! With us everything is always resolved according to the rules and obligations that are set out in the Client Agreement. Verification is carried out solely in the interests of the client to secure the funds stored on the deposit. If in your opinion some procedure takes too long, you can always write to our support service and find out the status of operation. Everything will be explained to you in detail.

    • 4
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Convenience of trading
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Percentage of payments
      80%
      Support Service
      80%
      The author of the article really understands...

      The author of the article really understands what he writes, I also trade on bimono and regularly improve my skills, gradually increasing my deposit.

    • 3.5
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Convenience of trading
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Percentage of payments
      60%
      Support Service
      60%
      I am personally quite satisfied with this...

      I am personally quite satisfied with this platform, and it is possible to earn on it, but I think that this is a good direction of online income.

      • Ya bexmex 1 March 2020 in 10:40
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Come on, it can’t be)))))))))), BINOMO EXIT AS IS!!!! WILL YOU PAY THE MONEY?

    • 4.5
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Convenience of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Percentage of payments
      100%
      Support Service
      60%
      Very similar story, and surprisingly many who...

      Very similar story, and surprisingly many who won prizes in competitions, hence the conclusion that before the New Year BINOMO just made a huge gift in the form of those money that remained in the accounts of people and contest that also have not paid…….tpescribe let’s count how many of us did not… Read more

      • Binomo YA 1 June 2020 in 15:22
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Hello! What problem have you personally encountered? Please give us the details so that we can help you. We always act in the interests of our customers and fulfill our obligations according to the rules of the Customer Agreement. Contests are also conducted strictly according to the rules. Unfortunately, we do not have the opportunity to go into details of a specific situation in the comments for reasons of confidentiality of personal data. You can contact our support team by e-mail at [email protected].

    • 4
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Convenience of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Percentage of payments
      100%
      Support Service
      60%
      Broker is a scammer. Got acquainted with...

      Broker is a scammer. Got acquainted with this broker on December 30, 2019. Was able to earn about 20 thousand dollars. On January 8, they requested verification. Sent the documents required by the company. Passport photo, passport photo, wallet with the history of replenishments, bank statement with… Read more

      • Binomo Leonid 1 June 2020 in 15:23
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Hello! The information provided in the comments is not sufficient to determine its reliability. Also, we cannot discuss these issues in public comments for confidentiality reasons. However, we emphasize that in any case we always act in the interests of our clients, fulfilling our financial and other obligations in accordance with the rules of the Client Agreement.

        Dear Leonid, if you still have any questions or unresolved problems, please contact our Support Service by e-mail [email protected]. If you are not satisfied with the answer, according to clause 11.1. of the Client Agreement, you can contact the Company’s Dispute Resolution Department.
        —————————-
        11. Consideration of complaints and settlement of disputes
        11.1 In case of a disputable situation, the Client should first of all contact the Company’s Customer Support Department using the contacts specified in section 12 of this Agreement.
        12 of this Agreement. If the answer given by the Customer Support Service, the Client considers unsatisfactory or the Customer Support Service does not have the authority to resolve the issues raised by the Client, the Client has the right to ask the Customer Support Service to redirect his/her issue to the Company’s Dispute Resolution Department or to send a complaint himself/herself to the e-mail address [email protected].
        11.2 When submitting a complaint, the Client shall specify the following information:
        – Client’s first and last name;
        – the Client’s e-mail address;
        – when (date) and during which operations the disputable situation arose or was detected;
        – describe the situation in detail;
        – attach files confirming the disputable situation (if any).
        In order for the disputable situation to be resolved in the shortest possible time, the Customer must provide all the above information in full.

    • 4
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Convenience of trading
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Percentage of payments
      100%
      Support Service
      60%
      Terrible broker, at first I traded everything...

      Terrible broker, at first I traded everything was fine, then they put me on verification when I applied for withdrawal. I had to send everything at once and I was asked to verify it. These broker services are very expensive, they do not take them back. Passed a week there is no money no verification… Read more

      • Keksi Igorʹ 9 February 2020 in 01:54
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Most likely you have made some mistakes during verification. I personally passed the verification without any problems, after sending the documents I think in two days I was already verified.

      • Leonid Igorʹ 14 February 2020 in 15:04
        Rate your response 0
        0

        On the 9th of January I was successfully verified, on the 10th of January they repeated the verification request and blocked my access to trading. On the 10th of January they repeatedly requested documents and blocked my access to trading. The money has not been withdrawn yet (about $15000).

        Good day!

        Please be informed that after reviewing the copies of documents provided by you, server logs and transaction history, Binomo Security Service decided to deny you further service. The deposit amount will be refunded to your deposit details within a business day.

        As of the current date, February 13, 2020, your accounts are blocked in accordance with the Customer Agreement, including:

      • Leonid Igorʹ 14 February 2020 in 15:04
        Rate your response 0
        0

        4.9 The Client has the right to register only 1 (One) Account on the Website. In case the Company detects several Accounts belonging to one Client or a group of persons, if such persons can authorize from one IP address and/or access the Site from one device, or funded with one bank card and/or e-wallet, or with authorization from one IP address, or if other signs of ownership of multiple Accounts are detected, the Transactions and their financial results on all such Accounts may be cancelled and the Accounts may be blocked. In this case, the funds in such Accounts cannot be considered a financial obligation of the Company to the Client.

        5.19. If the Company’s Security Service suspects the Client of fraudulent actions or deception, the Company has the right to block the Client’s Account without prior warning and without the possibility of Withdrawal of funds in the amount of real damage caused by the Client’s actions to the Company, as well as the profit that the Client received as a result of fraudulent actions or deception.

        10.13. In case the Client violates the terms of this Agreement, the Company has the right to terminate this Agreement unilaterally without prior notice to the Client. In this case the Company has the right to withhold from the Client’s Account funds in the amount of real damage caused to the Company by the Client’s actions, as well as the profit received by the Client in violation of this Agreement. The Company has the right to refuse to re-register such Client.

        In case of re-registration, the Company has the right to block new registrations without prior notice and withdrawal of funds.

        Thank you for your understanding.

      • Binomo Igorʹ 1 June 2020 in 15:24
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Hello! In exceptional cases, it is possible to extend the period up to one month. This check is necessary for us to be sure that your account is safe, all financial transactions will be performed correctly and delivered to you as their legitimate owner. That’s why we process documents carefully.
        ————–
        п. 4.5. Verification is carried out within 10 (ten) working days from the moment when the Client provides the full set of documents requested by the Company. In some cases the Company has a right to prolong this term up to 30 (thirty) working days.
        —————
        If you have any questions, please contact us at [email protected].

    • 3.8
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Convenience of trading
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Percentage of payments
      60%
      Support Service
      80%
      I managed to start earning in binary...

      I managed to start earning in binary trading after I started to study other traders’ strategies, but you have to know how to apply them too.

    • 4.5
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Convenience of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Percentage of payments
      80%
      Support Service
      100%
      I like bimono because there are a...

      I like bimono because there are a lot of indicators available for analyzing charts, they help me trade more competently and make a lot of profitable deals.

    • 3.8
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Convenience of trading
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Percentage of payments
      60%
      Support Service
      60%
      This is the best broker I've ever...

      This is the best broker I’ve ever traded with. It’s a cool platform, sometimes it slows down, but it’s not too shaky to trade on it and you don’t need any tradingview or other services. This is great! They have great support, excellent customer service, they are always quick and professional in their… Read more

      • Binomo Azamat 27 December 2019 in 08:31
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Hello, Azamat! Thank you for your comprehensive review of our platform, it’s nice to hear. We try for you. Good luck!

    • 4.3
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Convenience of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Percentage of payments
      60%
      Support Service
      100%
      purchased comments...

      purchased comments

    • 4.5
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Convenience of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Percentage of payments
      60%
      Support Service
      100%
      This week I took another payment from...

      This week I took another payment from Binomo, I do not understand what they say about blocking of payments? In general, everything works well, and trading without glitches and payouts prompt.

      • Binomo Anna Rmiliova 22 December 2019 in 09:32
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Good afternoon. We always make payments within the established deadlines. Thank you for your feedback about our platform, we wish you further success!

    • 4
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Convenience of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Percentage of payments
      80%
      Support Service
      80%
      I don't know what Binomo doesn't withdraw...

      I don’t know what Binomo doesn’t withdraw money, I haven’t had any delays yet. In general, the platform works well.

      • Binomo Upiple 8 December 2019 in 19:00
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Hello. We pay special attention to the issue of payments, all financial transactions are carried out within the established deadlines. Thank you for your feedback, good luck in trading!

    • 2.3
      Rate your review 0
      +1
      0
      Convenience of trading
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      40%
      Percentage of payments
      60%
      Support Service
      20%
      Binomo scammers, they don't withdraw money...

      Binomo scammers, they don’t withdraw money

      • Ročif Stas Ponomarenko 29 November 2019 in 03:22
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Everything is fine there, the main thing is not to break the rules.

      • Binomo Stas Ponomarenko 2 December 2019 in 06:53
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Good afternoon. Our platform always pays out funds to traders according to the established rules. Please contact us by mail [email protected], specifying the ID of your account on our platform, or the e-mail address linked to it. We will definitely look into your situation.

    • 4.5
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Convenience of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Percentage of payments
      100%
      Support Service
      80%
      Binomo has quality indicators available in its...

      Binomo has quality indicators available in its interface, which can be used to analyze charts and forecast rates. This helps me increase the percentage of successful trades.

      • Binomo Five Komail 25 November 2019 in 08:58
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Good afternoon. It’s nice to hear, we are glad to try. Thank you for choosing our platform and we wish you successful work!

    • 3.8
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Convenience of trading
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Percentage of payments
      60%
      Support Service
      100%
      I especially like that binomo constantly holds...

      I especially like that binomo constantly holds contests, I take part in them whenever possible and I realize how great this opportunity is. Thanks to contests you can not only win good prizes, but also improve your trading skills.

      • Binomo Lerouni 10 November 2019 in 06:28
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Hello, thank you for your feedback, have a great time trading on our platform!

    • 3.5
      Rate your review 0
      +1
      0
      Convenience of trading
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Percentage of payments
      80%
      Support Service
      60%
      There will be no free money in...

      There will be no free money in this market, anyone who wants to make a quick buck – you’d better pass right by. Any financial market requires study and honing of skills.

      • Binomo Uloxwin 10 November 2019 in 06:14
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Good afternoon. You can learn trading and hone your trading skills without the risk of losing money by trading on a no-limit demo account.

    • 4
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Convenience of trading
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Percentage of payments
      60%
      Support Service
      100%
      I worked as a cashier in a...

      I worked as a cashier in a store for 2 years and I was not one step closer to my dream, but when I started trading on bimono I realized it would come true very fast, so I quit my job and started to study this market, gradually improving my trading skills.

      • Binomo Mishka 5 November 2019 in 05:17
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Greetings. Thank you for choosing Binomo. We wish you the best of luck on your way to your dream!

      • Nurlan Zhelomanov Mishka 15 November 2019 in 08:06
        Rate your response 0
        0

        How much did you get up?

    • 4
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Convenience of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Percentage of payments
      60%
      Support Service
      100%
      I lost a pretty tangible sum when...

      I lost a pretty tangible sum when I just started trading, but I didn’t give up trading because of that, but I decided to study this market more. I started to take training from bimono and that helped me understand the basic principles of trading and start trading profitably.

      • Binomo Liawux 5 November 2019 in 05:13
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Good afternoon. Thank you for choosing our platform and for your feedback. We remind you that we have an unlimited demo account and free tournaments. So the risk of losing money is not an obstacle for learning how to trade.

    • 3.8
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Convenience of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Percentage of payments
      60%
      Support Service
      80%
      Trading requires patience, I realized this after...

      Trading requires patience, I realized this after half a year of trading at bimono, I don’t blame the broker when I have loss-making trades, because I understand that it happens because I made the wrong decision. Only studying the market and trading competently can bring profits.

      • Binomo Metkab 5 November 2019 in 05:09
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Hello. You have the right approach to trading. Good luck trading on our platform!

    • 4.3
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Convenience of trading
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Percentage of payments
      100%
      Support Service
      100%
      I have been trading on bimono for...

      I have been trading on bimono for over a year now, and all this time I have been studying the market and looking for new strategies for profitable trading. I learn something new almost every day. So, those who registered and lost their entire deposit on the first day are guilty of it, because they trade… Read more

      • Binomo Kawers 29 October 2019 in 10:32
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Good afternoon. Thank you for choosing our platform, we wish you successful trading!

    • 3.8
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Convenience of trading
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Percentage of payments
      80%
      Support Service
      80%
      You will always lose if you trade...

      You will always lose if you trade at guesswork, to make a profit on bimono, and on the binary options market in general, you need to spend time studying. I started with a free oubchalka from binomo, and it gave me the basic concepts of the market, then you have to analyze the charts to predict further… Read more

      • Binomo Hepoxim 28 October 2019 in 06:32
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Good afternoon! Thank you for your feedback. You did the right thing. Beginners are recommended to start with free training on our platform. We offer video lessons, ready strategies with trading instructions, unlimited demo account, as well as free traders tournaments with an opportunity to get real money prize.

    • 3.8
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Convenience of trading
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Percentage of payments
      80%
      Support Service
      60%
      My trading at bimono really brings me...

      My trading at bimono really brings me profits, because I use recommendations and strategies from various experienced traders and test them on a demo account, then on a real account. Each of my trades is a result of my own analytics. And those who trade on the off-chance – they will lose anyway.

      • Binomo Igorʹ Igrok 28 October 2019 in 06:34
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Hello! You are right, for successful earning you need to analyze the market according to the rules of the used strategy, and not rely on luck.
        Thank you for your feedback, good luck in trading!

    • 3.5
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Convenience of trading
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Percentage of payments
      80%
      Support Service
      60%
      Traders who watch and test different ways...

      Traders who watch and test different ways to make money are the ones who take money out of this market, that’s what I do to make money on bimono, there are a lot of great traders on youtube and on the internet who can teach you how to trade for nothing.

      • Binomo Polinaewa 28 October 2019 in 06:38
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Good afternoon! The Internet, including YouTube, offers a lot of training materials. This is an excellent opportunity to master trading on your own. We emphasize that in order to achieve success, theory must be reinforced with practice. A free demo account is available on our platform, which allows you to trade without the risk of losing money.

    • 4.3
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Convenience of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Percentage of payments
      80%
      Support Service
      100%
      I was tired of working in the...

      I was tired of working in the office, so I started trading on bimono, and I have never regretted it, the binary options market really can change a life, but you have to understand how this market works.

      • Binomo Lioxik 28 October 2019 in 06:39
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Good day! Thank you for choosing our platform. Have a nice trade!

    • 5
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Convenience of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Percentage of payments
      100%
      Support Service
      100%
      You have to be very careful when...

      You have to be very careful when trading with binary options, that’s why I check all new strategies on my bimono demo account, so I can choose only really profitable starting strategies and trade with profit.

      • Binomo Unikum 28 October 2019 in 06:41
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Hello! The right approach, so you minimize the risks. To this end, demo accounts are used not only by beginners, but also by experienced traders.

    • 2
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Convenience of trading
      20%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Percentage of payments
      20%
      Support Service
      60%
      I read the review, so it is...

      I read the review, so it is the best broker in the world and honest and decent, but in fact it is another scam designed to rip people off as a fake. I have always had such problems with it, if you once managed to earn at least 1000 dollars and withdraw it, all your subsequent attempts are doomed to failure… Read more

      • Binomo Aleksey 17 October 2019 in 21:30
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Hello, Alexey.
        So, your dissatisfaction is that you lose money while trading? Unfortunately, trading on financial markets always involves certain risks. However, you can learn to trade from scratch or improve your knowledge and achieve good results. We offer our clients a demo account, and on the platform there is an opportunity to start trading on a real account without any investments.

    • 1.3
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Convenience of trading
      20%
      Withdrawal speed
      40%
      Percentage of payments
      20%
      Support Service
      20%
      I recently deleted an account in bimono

      I recently deleted an account in bimono, because they put sticks in, opened a deal with the entire deposit without my involvement and plum, support sings the same songs like we work long and successful, it can not be, in short, scammers disguised as an honest broker, especially when you start razzovatelnogo… Read more

      • Binomo Dmitriy 17 October 2019 in 21:24
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Hello Dmitry.
        On our platform it really cannot be the case that trades are opened without the participation of the trader. Can you tell us your ID, or email linked to your account. We will check your situation and try to help you in the near future.

    • 3.5
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Convenience of trading
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Percentage of payments
      60%
      Support Service
      60%
      I can't make constant and stable money

      I can’t make constant and stable money, of course, but it is possible to make more or less normal profits. I trade on bimono and then I use the most profitable strategies on my demo account. And you can find a lot of different strategies on the Internet.

    • 4
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Convenience of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Percentage of payments
      60%
      Support Service
      100%
      You can see that the same person...

      You can see that the same person writes positive reviews. It’s kind of suspicious.

    • 3.5
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Convenience of trading
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Percentage of payments
      60%
      Support Service
      60%
      Gentlemen, comrades and friends! Checking everything is...

      Gentlemen, comrades and friends! Checking everything is simple. You set two computers with your IP, register on the site as two different users, and go!) On one computer bid up, on the other down!))) And you will understand everything at once. In both variants you will lose))))

      • Binomo Antonio 9 October 2019 in 12:31
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Hello.
        Quotes are provided to us by the leading suppliers. And what you see is what all traders on the trading platform see. By organizing trading conditions, we only broadcast information. Neither a client nor a company can influence price changes. It is not difficult to make sure of that.

    • 1.5
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Convenience of trading
      20%
      Withdrawal speed
      20%
      Percentage of payments
      60%
      Support Service
      20%
      I will leave my review. I first...

      I will leave my review. I first learned about binary options about a year ago, there were a lot of advertisements about it, and a lot of different information, some people said that it was a scam, others said that it was an excellent income.
      I decided to try, and I started by registering on Binomo, simply… Read more

    • 3.3
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Convenience of trading
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Percentage of payments
      80%
      Support Service
      60%
      If you look closely at the texts...

      If you look closely at the texts of positive reviews – you’ll understand – they are written to order – they are all monotonous and similar to slogans….. it should already be alarming! I ran an experiment when I simultaneously traded on a demo and a real account……. and what was the result? – On… Read more

    • 4.5
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Convenience of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Percentage of payments
      100%
      Support Service
      60%
      Do not be fooled by this LOGOUT!

      Do not be fooled by this LOGOUT!
      It does not lend itself to any laws of trading, I checked it myself for the sake of interest!

      To put it simply, Binomo is a trade casino!!! And the account in Cyprus and not in Ukraine speaks for itself!

      And the fool Ivan (from YouTube channel – Sincere Trader) is used… Read more

      • Reloset Loxotron 11 September 2019 in 00:54
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Another under-trader, who stupidly lost his deposit because he does not know how to trade. And blames it on the broker.

      • Ipawa Loxotron 24 September 2019 in 00:24
        Rate your response 0
        0

        You first learn how to trade, then you’ll tell me where the scam is. Even traders who have studied the market for years often lose money. Did you think that you could watch YouTube for half an hour and make a profit?

    • 4
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Convenience of trading
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Percentage of payments
      60%
      Support Service
      80%
      Do not be fooled by this LOGOUT!

      Do not be fooled by this LOGOUT! Not amenable to any laws of trading, I checked it myself for the sake of interest!
      To put it simply, Binomo is a trade casino!!! And the account in Cyprus and not in Ukraine speaks for itself!
      And the fool Ivan (from the YouTube channel Sincere Trade) use as advertising… Read more

    • 4.5
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Convenience of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Percentage of payments
      80%
      Support Service
      80%
      In short, it is a drain of...

      In short, it is a drain of dough there is a robot that x….t your dough

    • 3.8
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Convenience of trading
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Percentage of payments
      100%
      Support Service
      60%
      I'm a dumb fuck, I'm stupid, I'm...

      I’m a dumb fuck, I’m stupid, I’m a fucking idiot. In short, I have already lost a grand in this bimono, I’m fucking stupid.

    • 3.8
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Convenience of trading
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Percentage of payments
      60%
      Support Service
      80%
      If you think you are too smart

      If you think you are too smart, you can ignore this earnings. But I’m 100% sure that you can make huge profits on bimono.

    • 3.8
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Convenience of trading
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Percentage of payments
      80%
      Support Service
      60%
      Thanks to the fact that I took...

      Thanks to the fact that I took free training from binomo, I understood how the binary options market works and now I can trade in the black.

    • 4.3
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Convenience of trading
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Percentage of payments
      100%
      Support Service
      100%
      Thanks to the binomo platform I can...

      Thanks to the binomo platform I can manage my capital competently and profit from successful trades. Binary options are the best income for me.

      • Trostaz Tuwets 5 September 2019 in 00:24
        Rate your response 0
        0

        I wonder how you trade, using your own strategies or using built-in indicators.

    • 4.5
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Convenience of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Percentage of payments
      100%
      Support Service
      100%
      Why should I look for another broker...

      Why should I look for another broker if I already trade with Binomo and everything works fine on this platform, there are a lot of tools and everything is great.

    • 3.8
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Convenience of trading
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Percentage of payments
      60%
      Support Service
      60%
      I still can't believe that I can...

      I still can’t believe that I can make money so easily, bimono made my dreams come true and binary options is the best money in the world.

      • Gelot Alina 31 August 2019 in 13:40
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Trading is by no means an easy way to earn money and is very risky. But thanks to the professional tools of the bimono platform, it is certainly much easier to make money.

      • Sirius black Alina 23 September 2019 in 23:45
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Hi so is this true or so divorce only honestly between us

    • 4.5
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Convenience of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Percentage of payments
      100%
      Support Service
      80%
      High productivity is achieved through persistence, but...

      High productivity is achieved through persistence, but it is also important to choose a reliable trade, and bimono is one of them.

    • 4
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Convenience of trading
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Percentage of payments
      80%
      Support Service
      80%
      There are a lot of scammers on...

      There are a lot of scammers on the binary options market, and to be able to make money, you need to choose a reliable broker. I prefer binomo as the best place to make money.

    • 1.5
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Convenience of trading
      20%
      Withdrawal speed
      40%
      Percentage of payments
      40%
      Support Service
      20%
      Putting the money did everything right. Looked...

      Putting the money did everything right. Looked at various forums, groups, etc.. But nothing won, even the remaining amount I can not withdraw 70 rubles. And you can not deposit an amount of at least 50-100 rubles. I personally did not like it and it seemed that this is a scam.

      • Binomo egor 21 August 2019 in 19:38
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Hello.
        Binomo is a category “A” member of the International Finance Commission, which guarantees the quality of services and transparency of relations with its clients.
        Trading is potentially connected with financial risks. However, you can learn how to trade from scratch or improve your knowledge and achieve good results. We offer our clients a demo account as well as an opportunity to start trading on a real account without any investments. We run free tournaments every day. Prizes are credited to a real account. Also, you can get a no deposit bonus for free as part of the promotions. For more information please contact us at [email protected] or online – chat.

      • Miška egor 27 August 2019 in 20:46
        Rate your response 0
        0

        You don’t know how to trade, so you lost your money. But what does this have to do with the broker? Binomo is a great company which gives you the opportunity to make money in this market.

      • Otličniy egor 28 August 2019 in 23:41
        Rate your response 0
        0

        The reason for this is that the platform is to blame for the loss of their deposits, and that the platform is to blame for the loss of their deposits. And it’s the platform’s fault.
        I don’t know, but everything works like clockwork on bimono.

    • 4
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Convenience of trading
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Percentage of payments
      80%
      Support Service
      80%
      The Binomo platform is trustworthy, it is...

      The Binomo platform is trustworthy, it is result-oriented and has the goal of becoming a leader in the binary options market.

    • 4.8
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Convenience of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Percentage of payments
      100%
      Support Service
      80%
      I consider binary options one of the...

      I consider binary options one of the most profitable markets for trading. And Binomo is the leader in this market.

    • 3.8
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Convenience of trading
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Percentage of payments
      60%
      Support Service
      60%
      The earning opportunities I get thanks to...

      The earning opportunities I get thanks to my cooperation with bimono make me financially independent.

    • 3.8
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Convenience of trading
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Percentage of payments
      60%
      Support Service
      100%
      Binary options are a simple way to...

      Binary options are a simple way to trade on asset price fluctuations in world markets. And everyone can make money here if they want to.

    • 4.8
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Convenience of trading
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Percentage of payments
      100%
      Support Service
      100%
      Thanks for the review, quite detailed. A...

      Thanks for the review, quite detailed. A lot of useful information can be gleaned.

    • 2.3
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Convenience of trading
      40%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Percentage of payments
      20%
      Support Service
      60%
      Binomo is the most lame broker, nothing...

      Binomo is the most lame broker, nothing works, everything glitches and it is impossible to withdraw money!!! Do not mess with this scam!

    • 4.3
      Rate your review