Binomo
Reviews 437
No complaints yet
3.9
Unverified company
binomo.com
Visit website
A progressive company with an in-house developed technological platform, advantageous services and loyal trading conditions.
Binary options broker
Website
Social media
Date of foundation
2014
Head Office
First Floor, First St Vincent Bank Ltd Building, James Street, Kingstown, St. Vincent and the Grenadines
The owner of the company
Dolphin Corp.
Types of support
Languages
English, French, Spanish, Portuguese, Ukrainian, Turkish, Belarusian, Kazakh, Russian, etc.
Terminals
Author's platform
Min. first deposit
From 10 USD
Broker fee
Yes
Payments
To 80 %
Free Demo Account
Types of options
High/Low
Adjustable
Yes
Regulators
.No. RU 0395 AA Vv0120
Types of accounts
Methods of replenishment
Advcash, Neteller, Payeer, Perfect Money, Qiwi, Webmoney, Alfa-Click, Cryptocurrencies, Mobile Payments, Bank Card (Visa/MC/MIR), JuMoneu
Withdrawal methods
Advcash, Neteller, Payeer, Perfect Money, Qiwi, Webmoney, Cryptocurrencies, Bank Card (Visa/MC/MIR), JuMoneu
Number of assets
50+
Types of assets
Currency pairs
Precious metals
CryptocurrencyBTC, LTC, Crypto IDX
Indexes
Raw materials
Stocks
Number of indicators
14
Account currencies
RUB, EUR, USD, Cryptocurrency
Expiration
From 60 seconds to 1 hour
Mobile Trading
Has mobile apps (iOS / Android / AppGallery)
Weekend trading
Cryptocurrency assets and weekend assets are available on the platform on weekends and holidays
Tournaments / contests
Yes
Trader training
Webinars and tutorials
Affiliate Program
RegistrationRemuneration for referrals
Benefits
Easy and fast withdrawal of funds
Reliable trading platform
Licensed by a trusted regulator
Advantageous trading conditions
Free training and analytics
Deposit insurance
Disadvantages
Technical failures
Company requisites
Date of update
29.07.2022
Overall assessment
4.9/10
    Address
    First Floor, First St Vincent Bank Ltd Building, James Street, Kingstown, St. Vincent and the Grenadines

    Binomo is it a scam? Reviews and description

    Published: 12 October 2015 Updated: 29 July 2022

    Binomo company has been registered in 2014 and despite of its young age is one of the most innovative and advanced trading platforms for the full access to financial market capacities. At times the significant enhancements happen in its service: a sophisticated trading terminal of their own development appeared, new options are offered, which make trading interesting and profitable activity.

    Binomo is a binary options company that stands out among many other options brokers. By offering a proprietary trading platform to its clients, loyal trading conditions, free training, and bonuses and gift options, the broker is able to be a good alternative when choosing a modern options platform with low minimums to start.

    Terms of trade with Binomo

    A perfect free training block, continues update of analytical materials and the number one is that this company can become the best choice for novices as it offers to them the lowest trade limit: minimal deposit of $5 and minimal transaction of $1. There is a free demo account available for novices, strategies proven by a good company of market players.

    The company trading terms are ones of the top ones in the market. Everything is done here for a trader to sign up easily and start the real trading. The happy brokers customers praise the profitability of the platform, quick withdrawal, lots of offers, free signals. Due to the unique «Non-stop» mode you don’t need to wait for a transaction to be completed to start a new one, since the system lets you open several transactions simultaneously. Besides, the broker makes it possible, to earn from trading not in business days only, but also on weekends. The continuous implementation of advanced solutions to the service, emphasis on the safety of collaboration with the resource, the quality support – it is what made it possible for a young company, to leave the competitors behind. According to ratings of binaries brokers, Binomo keeps taking the top positions in the market outpacing the stronger projects. This is a modern and vibrant company setting big targets and achieving them.

    You see already how to trade with Binomo to the effect that to keep getting income on a regular basis, don’t you? For the effective work the platform offers just up-to-date solutions, advantageous tariffs and training programs. The customers know how to win with Binomo more, don’t forget about numerous offers making trading more interesting and effective. Especially that the measurable benefit of this modern company is its offers. On Binomo official website you will find the ones of the most interesting and profitable offers. Why do you need a bonus at all? Binomo coupon – it’s special offers of the platform increasing the capital which may be used for trading, or depends on conditions, even withdrawn and spent the way you like. It’s a chance to earn real cash, get the trade experience.

    Basic information about the Binomo broker:

    • The company’s website – https://binomo.com,
    • Place of registration – the Republic of Cyprus,
    • Registration year – 2014,
    • Regulatory body license – Financial Commission, FMRRC,
    • The broker’s trading platform – a proprietary innovative design,
    • Deposits – 10 USD,
    • Volume of contracts – from 1 USD to 3,500 USD,
    • Assets – metals, raw materials, stocks, currencies, cryptocurrency,
    • Profitability – up to 90%,
    • Auxiliary services: training, analytics, investment ideas,
    • The demo platform – a 100% equivalent version of the real one,
    • A mobile terminal – there is one,
    • Withdrawals – 24 hours,
    • Available payment services – QIWI, Neteller, Union Pay, mastercard, WebMoney, VISA.

    Binary options training:

    If you’re just starting to get acquainted with the options market, you won’t find a better broker than Binomo. On the company’s website, there is a large collection of material for beginner and professional training.

    The theoretical part:

    • An interactive guide for beginners,
    • A knowledge base that contains the basic concepts of binary trading,
    • Video lessons.

    The practical part:

    • Original trading strategies,
    • Technical analysis,
    • Fundamental reviews,
    • Investment ideas.

    Binomo support

    One of the significant factors characterizing the broker is its support team. In this regard, the company is praiseworthy. Client support is provided by well-prepared, qualified personnel, capable of quickly finding solutions to any client problem. The support team works 24/5 and is always on the client’s side.

    Binomo platform

    Binomo trading options is quite a solid step for a trader deciding for collaboration with the company, as they actually have the unlimited gain potential. But the key to success is a choice of a trading platform, and Binomo platform is exactly the one you shall pay your attention to: this is an advanced terminal with no analogues in the market, advantageous terms, useful service etc. Reliable regulation, rapid technical support, wide range of tools (shares, CFD, cryptocurrency trading) – all this speaks for the company gravitas, Binomo platform promising outlook and convenience (the feedback is real, withdrawal, bonuses below in our review).

    On the own Binomo platform, which is considered to be the one of the best in the market, the most advanced technologies are implemented, professional tools are available, which help to undertake the complete analysis of assets dynamics, high order processing speed. This avoids the necessity of outside services application making the trading more comfortable. Moreover, apart from the advantages described above, Binomo lets traders withdraw the earned profit. The maximal withdrawal term is just 24 hours!

    The company platform doesn’t need to be installed to your computer, is characterized by nice design, advanced features: change of chart design, expiration type, assets choice along with studying the information about them, adding indicators and widgets etc. It’s simple and easy or a customer to find out in the platform operation way, understand his options, then he can stake one at once and make a profit. The terminal is targeted both at a novice of the market and a professional trader, both will feel here comfortable enough. You can study at once the breaking news o the market, the analytics of the company staff, watch the quality webinars.

    The Binomo broker’s trading platform

    The platform has a unique design, color palette, and a variety of technical tools and technological solutions, namely the following:

    • A user-friendly interface with easy navigation,
    • The ability to change the display colors and styles,
    • Scalable large-format quote charts, with the features of form change, the construction of asset quotes, and views of market history,
    • A set of high-performance indicators,
    • A selection of graphical tools for technical market analysis,
    • The «majority opinion» statistical indicator,
    • Highly accurate quotes of base assets,
    • A convenient and effective range of expiry periods from 60 seconds to 24 hours,
    • 50 base assets,
    • Option types – binary and turbo,
    • Non-stop trading mode,
    • Speed of executing trade requests – up to 1.7 ms,
    • The best format for displaying trading history.

    Binomo review

    The instrumentation and stable operation of the Binomo broker’s trading platform allow the user to implement any trading plan, build their own strategy, successfully manage capital, and, of course, earn!

    And the thing options market beginners enjoy the most is the high-tech Binomo platform available in the demo version. So, it’s possible to try your hand at trading and test the company’s trading software without replenishing your account!

    Binomo broker quotations

    It’s crucial for a young and promising company to provide its customers with the proven and reliable service. So for the customers to have the up-to-date information about quotations available, Binomo cooperates with one of the most respectable liquidity suppliers of the market – Thomson Reuters. So traders can be sure that there are accurate data about the assets prices provided in the terminal, which are continuously updated. This information is common for all users, its change from the broker’s side is impossible.

    Binomo demo account

    The option of check out a broker’s service and of training trade in its terminal is long time considered to be a professionalism mark of the company, which is fair operating in the market. Binomo offers a free demo account for interested traders, too. This option lets players check out the terminal service, test strategies, complete transactions with virtual money without losing their own capital. The company terminal is its own development. To try trading here and estimate if it convenient is for you, you also should use the Binomo training account.

    The demo account is termless, it gives you the real chance to understand in actual practice to what extent the broker is fair with its trader, how professional is its support service, how convenient and stable is the platform. Besides, all the capacities of a real account are available here, which a user works with after filling the account.

    Binomo mobile application

    One of the major trading platforms in the market offers to its customers a mobile application (iOS, Android), which lets you get the direct access to the system any time. Now the fully-fledged trading nonstop is possible. No matter where you are, as long as your smartphone with the mobile platform is with you. You can trade in the functional terminal, study the stakes history, fill the account, take part on tournaments and offers.

    To set up the application to your mobile, press the multipurpose button below, which will automatically redirect you to the online-shop of your smartphone, where you can download the terminal for your operation system for free.

    Binomo mobile application

    Binomo bonuses

    When first time registered by Binomo, you have the right for getting bonuses. Their amount may reach 100% of the filling sum. Such offers let you double your capital at once after you signed up in the system, with no risks for your deposit.

    If you go for a Binomo bonus, you shall certainly study its use terms, as any platform has rules, is customers shall follow using the bonus offer. Please note that the company cares about the project marketing part. So there is a great amount of campaigns and special offers available on the platform. For example, Binomo bonuses are the additional options by the first account filling, these are the «megabonuses» – gift offers with a hefty money reward.

    One more significant advantage of the company are numerous tournaments designed specifically for platform users, they let you not only check your intuition in use, but are also a good way to earn the proper capital with no risk for your deposit. The tournaments take place on the regular basis and provide a generous sum of the prize pool, may be both, requiring payment and free, some of them are held specifically for novice traders, others are focused on professionals. Before you try your hand in a tournament, read its participation conditions carefully. We assure you, the effective trading is possible only if you build up your familiarity with it in a proper way. If you got interested in the company capacities we described above, welcome to binomo.com! Taken to the website you will unveil a wealth of opportunities!

    Deposit and withdrawal

    A very good reliability sign of the company providing trading services is a strict payout discipline. The withdrawal with Binomo really happens within 24 hours. On the average, the money comes in 3-4 hours after withdrawal request to the indicated wallet! This impressive processing speed points to the fact that Binomo is very quick with payouts and will never «squirrel» your earned funds away. You know, it is very important at a time when a great number of other similar resources start «machinate» after the application execution, ingeniously inventing more and more excuses for you.

    Well, Binomo let traders withdraw their earnings without any problems. It’s possible with payment cards VISA, UnionPay and MasterCard, services Alfa-Click, Neteller, QIWI, PSB, WebMoney, Yandex money, cryptowallets. Here we point that the minimal withdrawal sum starts from $10 and the company doesn’t take any fees for transactions, the customers save sizeable amounts due to this.

    Complaints against Binomo

    Our team studied carefully thematic forums and portals, with the information and feedback about Binomo. We noted a certain amount of the negative comments from customers, caused, as appeared, by technical problems on the company website while transferring it to a new trading platform and changing the bank where all deposits of users are kept. On the back of technical faults the public anger raised, which cooled down right after the service operation was put in order. It’s a tribute to the platform to create a perfect trading platform where it takes really just 24 hours to withdraw funds, so there is no rhyme or reason to consider that public anger as a shortcoming. Quite the contrary, the collaboration with Binomo became hugely more nice and more quality.

    As for the rest, the complaints against Binomo don’t exceed the threshold. And this speaks for the fact, that Binomo manages its aims and missions successfully, trading on its platform is gainful and comfortable.

    Binomo broker regulation

    Binomo submits to jurisdiction of FMRRC (№ RU 0395 AA Vv0120). It means the company is regulated by a serious agency performing audits of the company activity of the clarity and quality of its services, guaranteeing the security of all deposits of the customers. In case the financial issues with the platform happen you will take your funds back easily, this also speaks of its reliability.

    Apart from this, the company is a member of the International financial commission («A» category) since May, 2018. This fact also makes it clear, that Binomo is a reliable project guaranteeing to users the high quality service, clear cooperation and protection of their funds by professional company.

    Check Binomo license on FMCCR website

    Binomo «User agreement»

    One of the essential documents, «User agreement» of a customer with the broker gives you a chance to check out the internet resource rules, aspects of transaction setting and withdrawal process, lets a trader study his rights and obligations. This information must be studied before you signed up with the platform to protect yourself from possible problems collaborating with the broker in the future.

    In «User agreement» of Binomo you can find various materials, which make a trader think of many aspects. For example, in the paragraph about the nuances of quotations display in the terminal it is pointed that it is the only information source of assets price. At that the quotations can’t be true at a certain point as they are influenced by terminal stable connection with the company servers. The broker also does not guarantee that the transactions executed by these quotations at some point will be completed by the same price. It is not really convenient for traders counting on some profit while working in the market:

    Binomo «User agreement». Guarantee of the broker

    Or please note the fact that in case of disputes on transactions client-side proceeding the information on them happens based on the broker’s materials. At that, the complaints concerning the missed profit and a claim for compensation for the emotional distress are totally ignored by the company, this also complicates the interaction with it:

    Binomo «User agreement». The broker's attitude to complaints about a loss of money

    A customer confirms that the risks of trading may be essential – this is the fair paragraph published on the most broker platforms. However, cooperating with Binomo he automatically agrees also, that the company does not bear the responsibility in case of his losses happened due to force majeure and other circumstances. This information also makes the cooperation with the resource «shaky», as there may be a lot of such «circumstances», which may also result in significant losses:

    Binomo «User agreement». A customer confirms that the risks of trading may be essential

    Is Binomo a scam?

    As of now Binomo is one of the most advanced and fast-paced trading platform in the options market, the broker received the FMRRC license, is committed with all the clauses of the customer agreement and its own trade terms. So saying Binomo is a scam would be the true aspersion on the fast-growth company.

    Binomo company is worthy of separate attention of traders. It offers some of the most loyal trading terms in the options market, provides the perfect trading soft, access to free trainings and daily analytics. Besides, please note the rapid withdrawal of funds from Binomo platform, which will be transferred to you within 24 hours, – not every company can boast about! Needless to say the regulation of Binomo leaves a certain degree of confidence in it, along with the customers’ deposits coverage eliminating any risks in the market.

    What can we say about the company as a whole? If you need a broker with good trading software, high profitability of options, achievable conditions to start trading, and free training – Binomo is the way to go. Focusing on high stock exchange standards, this company is loyal to all its clients. Whether you are an experienced trader with hundreds of thousands of dollars, or a novice trying to make money on binary options, Binomo provides all of the conditions for self-realization. And that is the most important thing that you can look for in an options company!

    Summary

    One final comment is that Binomo passed our careful audit relatively easy and is very worthy to join the ranks of those companies allowing you trade options without any problems and make a pretty penny out of it. Moreover, Binomo lets you all the earned profit without any problem, the company is regulated by FMRRC, has numerous positive comments from customers! Picking Binomo company for trading you obtain quality, stability, safety and innovations in one platform! These are the perfect advantages, which may be hardly found by majority of other similar trading platforms of the financial market.

    Ease of trading
    78%
    Withdrawal speed
    78%
    Payout Percentage
    77%
    Customer Service
    78%
    3.9

    Отзывы

      Binomo reviews

      437
      Add review
    • 1
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      20%
      Withdrawal speed
      20%
      Payout Percentage
      20%
      Customer Service
      20%
      not good

      These guy’s are fraudsters in this company the try to trick you with sweet words and promises in line of investments. They’re just fooling you and these are some bunch of thieves circulating in this rocket. They are scammers and liars.

    • 1.3
      Rate the review 1
      +1
      0
      Ease of trading
      40%
      Withdrawal speed
      20%
      Payout Percentage
      20%
      Customer Service
      20%
      I was duped

      Binomo screwed me out of $2,000. As soon as I started earning good money, they immediately blocked me and wouldn’t let me withdraw my own money.

      • Binomo World bazuka boom 23 December 2021 at 15:10
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Hello. Tell us, have you tried to contact customer support about this? Please provide us your ID, to find out the reasons for blocking your account.

    • 4.3
      Rate the review 1
      +2
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Payout Percentage
      80%
      Customer Service
      80%
      Binomo is a must!!!

      After I signed up for Binomo and completed the training, my opinion about web trading changed. Before that I believed that all this was just for show, but when something started to work out for me, I seriously began to learn strategies and use them in practice. I am very attentive in studying indictors… Read more

    • 4.5
      Rate the review 1
      +2
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      60%
      Trying hard

      When I first learned about Binomo, I didn’t understand why there were so many good reviews of this platform. I decided to study the site in detail, and then practiced on the demo. Now I am far from being a beginner and I can confidently say that this platform is reliable enough to trust it. I figured… Read more

    • 5
      Rate the review 1
      +2
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      Chi is not cheating

      I have been looking for a resource where I can earn extra money in Ukraine for a long time, before I came across Binomo. When I signed up, I quickly figured out what was what. I was greatly appreciated the educational section, strategies and the demo account where I can trade for free. If you are just… Read more

    • 4.8
      Rate the review 2
      +4
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      Well done!

      I read the comments about Binomo on the forums and was hesitant to sign up, but I still decided to do it. I was wondering why people write negative comments as the website is truly a great one. At first I had some questions, I contacted the support service. I did not want to take them immediately, but… Read more

    • 4.5
      Rate the review 2
      +5
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      80%
      I did not have any problems logging...

      I did not have any problems logging on to Binomo. I registered easily and quickly, after which I immediately got a demo account where I could trade (virtual 1000 dollars were given). When I had some experience I decided to go to real trading and replenished the account. Over time, the platform has become… Read more

    • 4.5
      Rate the review 4
      +6
      0
      Ease of trading
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      If you have no idea how to...

      If you have no idea how to trade on Binomo, I recommend you to learn the theory. In addition, the site offers the opportunity to learn how to trade for free. I have been trading for a long time and I use all features of the platform for profit, including tournaments, Binomo affiliate program. I could… Read more

    • 4.5
      Rate the review 5
      +7
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Payout Percentage
      80%
      Customer Service
      100%
      When I was just getting to know...

      When I was just getting to know the Binomo platform, everything seemed incomprehensible and important. A detailed acquaintance helped me. I completed free training, and after a while I began to trade properly on the demo. Though I may encounter negative comments about Binomo on the Internet, I believe… Read more

    • 5
      Rate the review 4
      +6
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      At first I did not know whether...

      At first I did not know whether it was possible and how to make extra money with Binomo, but the feedback indicated that it was really possible. After registration I decided to trade on the demo at once. I did not have any knowledge, so I started to learn and practice step by step on the free account… Read more

    • 4.8
      Rate the review 4
      +6
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      80%
      I am from Ukraine and I have...

      I am from Ukraine and I have been looking for extra income for a long time. After I got acquainted with Binomo website, I got this opportunity. I registered on the platform, studied all sections, especially the rules. A lot of newcomers completely ignore them, and then say that the site throws, do not… Read more

    • 4.8
      Rate the review 6
      +9
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      At first I doubted Binomo's reliability, but...

      At first I doubted Binomo’s reliability, but after registering and logging in I changed my mind. I realized that the platform has everything I need to learn online trading and I jumped at the opportunity to obtain knowledge free of charge. After training for a few hours on the demo account I switched… Read more

    • 5
      Rate the review 4
      +8
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      When I first signed up at binomo.com

      When I first signed up at binomo.com, I got access to a demo account. I started training on it. At first I didn’t understand a lot, but I got acquainted with the educational section and video materials. This gave me my first experience and basic knowledge. Now I have been trading on a real account for… Read more

    • 4.5
      Rate the review 7
      +10
      0
      Ease of trading
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      You should register on Binomo website so...

      You should register on Binomo website so you won’t be cheated by any broker. I have a lot of experience in trading, but for the sake of curiosity I read the training materials and the section «Advice Center». Then I tried trading on the trading account, testing different strategies. Then I transferred… Read more

    • 4.3
      Rate the review 1
      +4
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      80%
      I have been trading at Binomo for...

      I have been trading at Binomo for a long time and I am completely satisfied with this resource. No one here is bilking anyone, and those reviews where they write that this is a shakharai site — it is absolutely untrue. If you have the knowledge, and they can be obtained on this site, then you will do… Read more

    • 1
      Rate the review 0
      -9
      7
      Ease of trading
      20%
      Withdrawal speed
      20%
      Payout Percentage
      20%
      Customer Service
      20%
      Hello. If you are reading this, DO...

      Hello. If you are reading this, DO NOT REGISTER IN BINOMO, they are scammers.

      I have been sitting on Binomo since March 5, 2021, that is, almost 2 months.
      О I do not see the point in writing about the pros of the site, because it is a fraudulent site, and it is aimed solely at taking your money… Read more

      • Ignat Razumoff Timur 15 October 2021 at 13:50
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        You should register on Binomo website so you won’t be cheated by any broker. I have a lot of experience in trading, but for the sake of curiosity I read the training materials and the section «Advice Center». Then I tried trading on the trading account, testing different strategies. Then I transferred to real account, where I still trade. From my experience I can say that Binomo is a reliable platform not only for online trading, but also for training. If you are just starting to learn trading, this site will help you a lot.

    • 1
      Rate the review 0
      -3
      6
      Ease of trading
      20%
      Withdrawal speed
      20%
      Payout Percentage
      20%
      Customer Service
      20%
      No withdrawal of earnings.... Support freezes...

      No withdrawal of earnings…. support freezes

      • Timur kids joy 3 May 2021 at 14:48
        Rate the reply 0
        2

        The same thing, as soon as I got a small profit, they began to endlessly ask for verification, not to withdraw my money.

    • 5
      Rate the review 2
      -2
      1
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      What kind of scam can we talk...

      What kind of scam can we talk about when Binomo pays honestly? Before you write this you should at least understand the concept of financial market and how to work on it. I have been using Binomo for 4 years and I have never had any disputes with it.

      • Timur Vladimir Gazmanov 3 May 2021 at 14:50
        Rate the reply 1
        1

        Man, I know a lot about trading, I was in the plus for 8000 hryvnias on Bimono, after that, they began to endlessly ask me for verification, not to withdraw my money. This is a natural scam. SCAM. FRAUD. If you raise 100 hryvnias a month, then you will withdraw all, if you start to go in a normal plus, will send endless verification.

    • 5
      Rate the review 3
      +6
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      What can I say, Binomo is the...

      What can I say, Binomo is the best platform I have never found. There is some deception and fraud with registration. And here everything is hot!!!

      • Timur Oleg Meshchanin 3 May 2021 at 14:50
        Rate the reply 0
        2

        Well, yes, only they do not withdraw money if you get to the plus, and endlessly require verification, but so no cheating, no problems, everything is fine. Only the dough will not be withdrawn. And so everything is great.

    • 5
      Rate the review 3
      +4
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      The broker is good. I can't say...

      The broker is good. I can’t say anything bad about his address. I myself benefit from all the services.

    • 5
      Rate the review 4
      +2
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      I'm ready to tell you about my...

      I’m ready to tell you about my impressions of the Binomo platform. In my opinion, it is one of the best for intraday trading. There is a demo account, a new portal, indicators and tools: basically everything for excellent trading. It’s a real pleasure to sit back and do the trading at home. The main… Read more

    • 5
      Rate the review 3
      +2
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      It is comfortable and convenient to trade...

      It is comfortable and convenient to trade on the binomo. And tournaments help to get even more satisfaction.

    • 5
      Rate the review 2
      +4
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      Negative will always be there and it...

      Negative will always be there and it comes from people who are trivializing the financial market with the casino. But Binomo always honestly fulfills its obligations to the customers. I have been here for two years now.

    • 5
      Rate the review 2
      +2
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      Binomo has been one of the best...

      Binomo has been one of the best brokers for many years. I feel very comfortable trading. I know I won’t be fooled and will be able to get my money back.

      • Maxim Savchuk Sofia 2 September 2021 at 22:17
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Sophia, how can you be a guy?

    • 5
      Rate the review 1
      +4
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      There is a lot of talk about...

      There is a lot of talk about scams, but the facts will not be better for everything. I work at Binomo for a long time and there were no problems with payments, as many people say. The schedules are displayed correctly in relation to the real time, which makes it possible to correctly respond to any situation… Read more

    • 5
      Rate the review 3
      +5
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      A high-level broker. I have been trading...

      A high-level broker. I have been trading here for a year now and they have never deceived me about the withdrawal of my money.

    • 5
      Rate the review 2
      +5
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      I trade big sums on binomo. I...

      I trade big sums on binomo. I have not been banned yet, although someone writes that they ban me for large profits. I have been trading for a month — no problems.

    • 5
      Rate the review 1
      +3
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      I got to know Bmnomo not so...

      I got to know Bmnomo not so long ago. At once I found this site to be the most rewarding of the others. All thanks to the free lessons and the demo run on which you can consolidate your new knowledge. Demo runout does not differ from the real. Graphics are identical. Lots of assets that can be traded… Read more

    • 5
      Rate the review 1
      +3
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      I give Binomo a rating of 5

      I give Binomo a rating of 5. First of all, the platform itself is quite simple, even a novice can figure it out. Plus there are no problems with profit withdrawal in Binomo.

    • 5
      Rate the review 1
      +2
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      Some of these brokers were cheating, as...

      Some of these brokers were cheating, as a result, I don’t trade with them. I chose Binomo broker for trading, as I think it is the most innovative, it’s a shame you did not include it in your rating. This broker allows you to trade over the phone and withdrawal of funds, it does not cheat people, plus… Read more

    • 5
      Rate the review 1
      +2
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      Although the company has already proven itself...

      Although the company has already proven itself in the best way (I have been working with it for a long time), but all the same negative attitude will always be in their direction, thanks to the users who did not manage to pass even a basic course of training.

    • 5
      Rate the review 1
      +3
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      I have been working for a year...

      I have been working for a year now. I did not have any problems with the withdrawal of funds. I withdraw money ideally within 1-2 days. True there are slight delays. But otherwise all is honest and accessible, and if I have any problems I ask for support. She is very quick to respond.

    • 5
      Rate the review 1
      +2
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      I agree with the author. Binomo is...

      I agree with the author. Binomo is a trading platform which you can trust. All its duties it performs 100%.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      +1
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      What kind of divorce are we talking...

      What kind of divorce are we talking about? Binomo pays all the money earned throughout its existence, and benches can only boast of this.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      +1
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      I am trading on Binomo practically since...

      I am trading on Binomo practically since the beginning of my trading skills. Everything is satisfactory, I am not going to change my broker!

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      +2
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      I strongly disagree with those who think...

      I strongly disagree with those who think Binomo is a scam, because I have been trading with this broker for four years now and everything is fine. I traded with this broker for three years and everything is OK. Initially I lost my deposit like everybody else but I have gained experience and am now getting… Read more

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      I like to sit in front of...

      I like to sit in front of my laptop and trade. Among all the brokers I used, I chose Binomo. I use different tools on the graph, it helps me to analyze. I earn money with the help of different strategies.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      An excellent broker. It takes a lot...

      An excellent broker. It takes a lot of data for registration. But this is good — the broker’s level is the highest.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      -6
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      Now I understand why so many happy...

      Now I understand why so many happy reviews. I am asking for the role for the second time, I liked them as much as they were prepared. And the delivery is quick, I had to wait no more than two minutes.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      +1
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      Binomo is very trustworthy as a trading...

      Binomo is very trustworthy as a trading platform. For this purpose I practiced on the demo platform for several months, before I got used to the interface and did not understand the algorithms. Nowadays I also often test all new strategies in a very handy and accessible to every investor demo mode.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      I have been working with Binomo for...

      I have been working with Binomo for a long time now, but I can’t stop being disgusted by the negativity towards this company. And most of the comments are clearly written by people who do not have any understanding of trading.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      Binomo is a handy tool where you...

      Binomo is a handy tool where you can always try out a new strategy or unchanged algorithms.

    • 4.8
      Rate the review 0
      +1
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      I would not say that Binomo is...

      I would not say that Binomo is a scam. I have been trading with them for a long time and I do not have any complaints, the payments are made without delays.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      I am trading on bimono for 3...

      I am trading on bimono for 3 months. No problems. Very user-friendly and pleasant interface.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      Well Binomo is definitely not in the...

      Well Binomo is definitely not in the list of brokers and scammers. As I have been trading options with him for several years, there were some minor problems, but they were quickly solved by the support.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      I trade on the Binomo according to...

      I trade on the Binomo according to the strategy based on the trend line. Everything comes out and the broker allows you to use practically all the functions of the trading platform for free. There are tons of trading pairs.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      I traded on various platforms. Now I...

      I traded on various platforms. Now I settled on Binomo, as I like it very much and the speed of withdrawal.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      You can really make a profit on...

      You can really make a profit on Binomo, I’ve had a lot of practice with the strategies of experienced traders.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      -1
      1
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      I've been trading on bimono for a...

      I’ve been trading on bimono for a few months now and thanks to the use of profitable strategies, I’m steadily gaining profit.

    • 4.5
      Rate the review 0
      +1
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      Hello, well, since there are officials Binomo...

      Hello, well, since there are officials Binomo would really like to get a response from them, my account has been on verification for 32 (Working, weekends I minus) days, your support writes 30 days maximum period, and how much longer to wait? and why do you yourself violate what you say? why is it difficult… Read more

      • Reviran Oleksandr 19 December 2020 at 22:55
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        This is a strange situation, of course. I personally got verified on bimono in just one day, after I sent the necessary scans, the very next day my account was verified.

    • 3.8
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      80%
      Customer Service
      60%
      At bimono, you can make a profit...

      At bimono, you can make a profit through the use of built-in indicators that allow you to make profitable trades.

    • 3.5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      60%
      Customer Service
      60%
      I'm one of those who thinks Binomo...

      I’m one of those who thinks Binomo is one of the best brokers in the binary options market, although I’ve tried trading on different ones.

    • 1.5
      Rate the review 0
      +1
      0
      Ease of trading
      40%
      Withdrawal speed
      20%
      Payout Percentage
      40%
      Customer Service
      20%
      Binomo is the most ordinary scam, just...

      Binomo is the most ordinary scam, just a scam for money, podkpuchivaya platform they do not give anyone the opportunity as someone to earn, just an illusion

    • 4.3
      Rate the review 0
      +1
      0
      Ease of trading
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      Binomo is a shortcut to ludomania and...

      Binomo is a shortcut to ludomania and the loss of veg of your life. it’s not trading, but a lottery with a negative ending for anyone who won’t stop in time. i personally lost about 10k bucks in two years. it feels like they were deliberately making me want to leave at the end of my trading: they won’t… Read more

    • 4
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      60%
      I just started to try trading on...

      I just started to try trading on the mobile app from binomo, it’s a great way to make profits anywhere and anytime.

      • Andriy Mikhailovich Temasko 10 November 2020 at 07:27
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        And look in a month or two, when you are in debt and in deficit

      • Hrs Andriy Mikhailovich 17 December 2020 at 22:12
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        I’ve been trading on bimono for about a year now. At first it was scary to put money into something, but in just three weeks I made about 15k hryvnias out of 300 hryvnias and I think it was a good result then. Now I have increased this amount many times. I have not seen any failures or delays in withdrawal of funds during the whole time of trading.

    • 4.5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      Today I got my next payout from...

      Today I got my next payout from the Binomo platform, as always no delays. Once again I was convinced of the reliability of the broker.

    • 3.8
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      80%
      Customer Service
      60%
      Binomo is quite a good broker, which...

      Binomo is quite a good broker, which allows you to earn if you apply high-quality strategies in the right situations.

      • Binomo Rynas 16 October 2020 at 10:28
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Good afternoon! That’s great to hear, thank you for the review!

    • 3.5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Payout Percentage
      60%
      Customer Service
      80%
      p.s. k prediduscemu komentariu. spravedlivosti radi, skaju...

      p.s. k prediduscemu komentariu. spravedlivosti radi, skaju cito v v vervii raz voznikla problema denighi viveli «v rucinom rejime» — obnulili sciot. seicias ia etogo ne zapra;ival escio. So my comments are not about biomo not vivodit money, they are about their problems with providers and they don’t… Read more

    • 4.3
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Payout Percentage
      60%
      Customer Service
      100%
      izvinite cito in latinite - net russkoi...

      izvinite cito na latinite — net russkoi klavi. I’ve been in binomo for a few years now. I have no problems with it, but this is not a problem, and I have no pretense against binomo. No v posledneie vremya nacialisi kakieto postoiannie problemy s vivodom. Vo pervih — plateji stali provodiiti cerez kakieto… Read more

      • Binomo ION 16 October 2020 at 10:27
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Hello! If you have any difficulties or questions, please contact our Support Team at [email protected] We will be glad to help you! Thank you for your feedback, and good luck to you!

    • 4
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Payout Percentage
      80%
      Customer Service
      80%
      Good afternoon help everyone who wants to...

      Good afternoon help everyone who wants to earn as I do in a week my income exceeds 137,600 rubles, I work as a freelancer, as well as trade with various Forex brokers who are willing to work with me can tell you how to make such money. Thousands of rubles, I work as a freelancer, as well as trade with… Read more

      • Gulshat Trader and freelancer 26 September 2020 at 06:58
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        I’m a beginner…don’t know what to do…87054949985 WhatsApp

      • Binomo Gulshat 30 September 2020 at 11:04
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Hello! We recommend that you go to the information sections of the official website of our platform, first of all — FAQ.

    • 3.5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      60%
      I have a cool demo account so...

      I have a cool demo account so I can test everything out, so far everything is fine, I hope I will be able to trade successfully.

    • 4
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      80%
      Customer Service
      60%
      It seems to me that the binary...

      It seems to me that the binary options market is one of the most profitable markets. I personally manage to trade in profit on binomo and make a profit, thanks to the use of quality strategies.

      • Binomo Laxyhraw 1 September 2020 at 17:24
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Hello! Thank you for your review and trust. Have a great day.

      • Binomo Laxyhraw 1 September 2020 at 17:25
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Thank you for your review! We are very happy that you are satisfied with our services.

    • 3.8
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Payout Percentage
      60%
      Customer Service
      80%
      I have been trading on bimono for...

      I have been trading on bimono for a few months now and I am learning the rules of successful trading, I think this is one of the best ways to make money online.

      • Lerens Kryachka 8 August 2020 at 02:46
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        I have tried several other brokers before, but I chose Binomo because it was the easiest to make profit here.

    • 4.8
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      80%
      Customer Service
      100%
      I want to open a real account...

      I want to open a real account on binomo, but I can’t understand what the minimum deposit amount is. Through Yandex Money at the present time can make payments?

      • Korket Love 4 July 2020 at 03:07
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        There is a minimum deposit of 500 rubles, or 10 bucks. it is better to deposit via bank cards. and so there is a big list of payment systems.

      • Roman Love 5 July 2020 at 19:12
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        10 bucks

    • 4.3
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Payout Percentage
      60%
      Customer Service
      100%
      When I came to this platform I...

      When I came to this platform I was not immediately able to make a profit, but thanks to the training I began to go in the pluses and eventually came to a stable income.

      • Gokol Ermenk 19 July 2020 at 17:38
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        I was a beginner when I came here, Binomo was my very first platform where I started trading and thanks to the training from the broker itself it allowed me to be in the black right away.

    • 4.3
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Payout Percentage
      80%
      Customer Service
      100%
      ))...

      ))

    • 4.8
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      80%
      Customer Service
      100%
      I just registered on this platform last...

      I just registered on this platform last week and I already feel that I will trade very well here, but now I just study the market and check the recommendations of experienced traders.

    • 4
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Payout Percentage
      80%
      Customer Service
      80%
      Today I took another payment from this...

      Today I took another payment from this platform, everything works like clockwork, in general if you know how to trade you can make good money in this market.

    • 4.3
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      80%
      Everything suits me, but... I am surprised...

      Everything suits me, but… I am surprised that you can no longer contact the support service by phone, only through the mail. I am not comfortable. I think that there should be a dialogue between customers.

      • Binomo Stella 1 June 2020 at 15:17
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Hello! You can find the up-to-date email address and phone number of our support team on our website page at binomo.com — «Information» -> «About us». You can choose any convenient way of contact. Managers will promptly consult you on all issues.

    • 4
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      60%
      Trading on binomo has been bringing me...

      Trading on binomo has been bringing me stable profits for several months in a row, and I am constantly improving my skills, which are bringing me more and more profits.

    • 4
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      80%
      Binomo management became scammers and crooks from...

      Binomo management became scammers and crooks from an honest broker that turned into a shitty company, since December they tried to verify and banned the account stating that I am a citizen of Russia, can these crooks answer why? 3k bucks on my account have not withdrawn anything, why do you register… Read more

      • Kellnik Rare 10 May 2020 at 09:31
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        I’ve been trading there for almost a year now, and I haven’t had any complaints in that time.

      • Binomo Rare 1 June 2020 at 15:18
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Hello! Our platform does not work on the territory of Russia, the possibility of registration is closed. However, we respect all of our users and always fulfill our obligations under the rules of the Customer Agreement. If you still have unresolved financial issues, please contact us by e-mail [email protected] We’ll be sure to understand everything and help you!

    • 3
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Payout Percentage
      60%
      Customer Service
      60%
      Binomo is fucked up .... just no...

      Binomo is fucked up …. just no normal words, since December it has been a pain in the ass with verification on the account of 3k bucks and banned me with the formulation that I am a citizen of the Russian Federation, so what the fuck you register Russian citizens? Answer me, motherfuckers?

      • Bfor Koms Rare 17 April 2020 at 21:57
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Everything works great there, I trade without any problems, and if I broke the rules, it’s my own fault. the bimono offer is available to everyone, you just need to read it.

      • Rare Bfor Koms 20 April 2020 at 10:17
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Can you read? What rule did I write that I broke? Did I register as a RF graffdanin? Don’t write bullshit.

      • Binomo Rare 1 June 2020 at 15:19
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Hello! We answered you in your comment above. Contact us at [email protected] We will definitely look into it and help you out!

    • 3.5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Payout Percentage
      80%
      Customer Service
      80%
      I like to trade on this platform

      I like to trade on this platform, there are a lot of quality tools available that help you earn profits.

    • 4.5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      Swindle. The growth of the deposit is...

      Swindle. The growth of the deposit is noticeable on the demo account, and on the real account, using the same strategies… everything is only in the negative. Clearly close in 1 point. Divorce!!!

      • Binomo Maxim 1 June 2020 at 15:20
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Good day! The asset charts on the demo and real accounts are absolutely identical. The platform works correctly, but if you do not agree with the results of individual trades, please contact our support team by e-mail [email protected] with your account ID and the ID of the trade you think is questionable. We will verify the information.

    • 4.3
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      It's really easy to make money on...

      It’s really easy to make money on this bimono platform, and I have a lot to compare it to. I’ve tried different brokers.

    • 3.8
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      60%
      Customer Service
      80%
      In general, the situation was resolved on...

      In general, the situation was resolved on day 60, ac verified all the money paid (for this, thanks) as a kapec how long did so take and pounding every day with the counting of the past days, and wrote to the support and chat

      • Binomo Я 1 June 2020 at 15:21
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Hello! With us everything is always resolved according to the rules and obligations that are set out in the Client Agreement. Verification is carried out solely in the interests of the client to secure the funds stored on the deposit. If in your opinion some procedure takes too long, you can always write to our support service and find out the status of operation. Everything will be explained to you in detail.

    • 4
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      80%
      Customer Service
      80%
      The author of the article really understands...

      The author of the article really understands what he writes, I also trade on bimono and regularly improve my skills, gradually increasing my deposit.

    • 3.5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Payout Percentage
      60%
      Customer Service
      60%
      I am personally quite satisfied with this...

      I am personally quite satisfied with this platform, and it is possible to earn on it, but I think that this is a good direction of online income.

      • Я bexmex 1 March 2020 at 10:40
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Come on, it can’t be)))))))))), BINOMO EXIT AS IS!!!! WILL YOU PAY THE MONEY?

    • 4.5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      60%
      Very similar story, and surprisingly many who...

      Very similar story, and surprisingly many who won prizes in competitions, hence the conclusion that before the New Year BINOMO just made a huge gift in the form of those money that remained in the accounts of people and contest that also have not paid…….tpescribe let’s count how many of us did not… Read more

      • Binomo Я 1 June 2020 at 15:22
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Hello! What problem have you personally encountered? Please give us the details so that we can help you. We always act in the interests of our customers and fulfill our obligations according to the rules of the Customer Agreement. Contests are also conducted strictly according to the rules. Unfortunately, we do not have the opportunity to go into details of a specific situation in the comments for reasons of confidentiality of personal data. You can contact our support team by e-mail at [email protected]

    • 4
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      60%
      Broker is a scammer. Got to know...

      Broker is a scammer. Got to know this broker on December 30, 2019. Was able to earn about 20 thousand dollars. On January 8, they asked for verification. I sent the documents required by the company. Photo with passport, passport photo, wallet with replenishment history, bank statement with residence… Read more

      • Binomo Leonid 1 June 2020 at 15:23
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Hello! The information given in the comments is not sufficient to determine its reliability. Also, we cannot discuss these issues in public comments for reasons of confidentiality. However, we emphasize that in any case, we always act in the best interest of our customers by their financial and other obligations in accordance with the rules of the Client Agreement.

        Dear Leonid, if you still have questions or unresolved problems, please contact our Customer Service Department at [email protected] If you are not satisfied with the answer, according to clause 11.1. You may contact the Company’s Dispute Resolution Department.
        —————————-
        11. Handling complaints and dispute settlement
        11.1 In the event of a dispute, the Client should first of all contact the Customer Support Service Companies, using the contacts set forth in Section
        12 of this Agreement. If the answer given by the Support Service, the Client finds unsatisfactory or the Support Service will not have the authority to resolve the issues raised by the Client, the Client may ask the Support Service to Forward your question to the Company’s Dispute Resolution Department or send your complaint yourself by email [email protected]
        11.2 When submitting a complaint, the Customer must specify the following information:
        — Client’s name and surname;
        — E-mail address

    • 4
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      60%
      Terrible broker, at first I traded everything...

      Terrible broker, at first I traded everything was fine, then they put me on verification when I applied for withdrawal. I had to send everything at once and I was asked to verify it. These broker services are very expensive, they do not take them back. Passed a week there is no money no verification… Read more

      • Cupcakes Igor 9 February 2020 at 01:54
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Most likely you have made some mistakes during verification. I personally passed the verification without any problems, after sending the documents I think in two days I was already verified.

      • Leonid Igor 14 February 2020 at 15:04
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        On the 9th of January I was successfully verified, on the 10th of January they repeated the verification request and blocked my access to trading. On the 10th of January they repeatedly requested documents and blocked my access to trading. The money has not been withdrawn yet (about $15000).

        Good day!

        Please be informed that after reviewing the copies of documents provided by you, server logs and transaction history, Binomo Security Service decided to deny you further service. The deposit amount will be refunded to your deposit details within a business day.

        As of the current date, February 13, 2020, your accounts are blocked in accordance with the Customer Agreement, including:

      • Leonid Igor 14 February 2020 at 15:04
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        4.9 The Client has the right to register only 1 (One) Account on the Site. If the Company discovers several Accounts belonging to the same Customer or a group of persons, if such persons are able to log in from the same IP-address and/or access the Site from the same device, or replenished with a single bank card and/or e-wallet, or with authorization from a single IP-address, or with If other indicia of ownership of multiple Accounts are discovered, the Transactions and their financial results in all such Accounts may be cancelled and the Accounts — blocked. In this case, the funds in such Accounts cannot be considered a financial obligation of the Company to the Client.

        5.19. В In cases where the Company’s Security Service suspects the Client of fraudulent actions or deception, the Company has the right to block the Client’s account without prior notice and without the possibility of withdrawal of funds in the amount of the real damage caused by the actions of the Client to the Company, as well as profits made by the Client as a result of fraud or deceit.

        10.13. In case of violation by the Client of the terms of this Agreement, The Company has the right to terminate this Agreement unilaterally without prior notice to the Client. In this case, the Company has the right to withhold from the Client’s Account funds in the amount of real damage caused to the Company by the Client’s actions, as well as profits received by the Client from

      • Binomo Igor 1 June 2020 at 15:24
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Hello! In exceptional cases, it is possible to extend the period up to one month. This check is necessary for us to be sure that your account is safe, all financial transactions will be performed correctly and delivered to you as their legitimate owner. That’s why we process documents carefully.
        —————
        п. 4.5. Verification is carried out within 10 (ten) working days from the moment when the Client provides the full set of documents requested by the Company. In some cases the Company has a right to prolong this term up to 30 (thirty) working days.
        —————
        If you have any questions, please contact us at [email protected]

    • 3.8
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Payout Percentage
      60%
      Customer Service
      80%
      I managed to start earning in binary...

      I managed to start earning in binary trading after I started to study other traders’ strategies, but you have to know how to apply them too.

    • 4.5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Payout Percentage
      80%
      Customer Service
      100%
      I like bimono because there are a...

      I like bimono because there are a lot of indicators available for analyzing charts, they help me trade more competently and make a lot of profitable deals.

    • 3.8
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      60%
      Customer Service
      60%
      This is the best broker I've ever...

      This is the best broker I’ve ever traded with. It’s a cool platform, sometimes it slows down, but it’s not too shaky to trade on it and you don’t need any tradingview or other services. This is great! They have great support, excellent customer service, they are always quick and professional in their… Read more

      • Binomo Azamat 27 December 2019 at 08:31
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Hello, Azamat! Thank you for your comprehensive review of our platform, it’s nice to hear. We try for you. Good luck!

    • 4.3
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Payout Percentage
      60%
      Customer Service
      100%
      The following comments...

      purchased comments

    • 4.5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      60%
      Customer Service
      100%
      This week I took another payment from...

      This week I took another payment from Binomo, I do not understand what they say about blocking of payments? In general, everything works well, and trading without glitches and payouts prompt.

      • Binomo Anna Rmiliova 22 December 2019 at 09:32
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Good afternoon. We always make payments within the established deadlines. Thank you for your feedback about our platform, we wish you further success!

    • 4
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Payout Percentage
      80%
      Customer Service
      80%
      I don't know what Binomo doesn't withdraw...

      I don’t know what Binomo doesn’t withdraw money, I haven’t had any delays yet. In general, the platform works well.

      • Binomo Upiple 8 December 2019 at 19:00
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Hello. We pay special attention to the issue of payments, all financial transactions are carried out within the established deadlines. Thank you for your feedback, good luck in trading!

    • 2.3
      Rate the review 0
      +1
      0
      Ease of trading
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      40%
      Payout Percentage
      60%
      Customer Service
      20%
      Binomo scammers, they don't withdraw money...

      Binomo scammers, they don’t withdraw money

      • Rochief Stas Ponomarenko 29 November 2019 at 03:22
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Everything is fine there, the main thing is not to break the rules.

      • Binomo Stas Ponomarenko 2 December 2019 at 06:53
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Good afternoon. Our platform always pays out funds to traders according to the established rules. Please contact us by mail [email protected], specifying the ID of your account on our platform, or the e-mail address linked to it. We will definitely look into your situation.

    • 4.5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      80%
      Binomo has quality indicators available in its...

      Binomo has quality indicators available in its interface, which can be used to analyze charts and forecast rates. This helps me increase the percentage of successful trades.

      • Binomo Five Komail 25 November 2019 at 08:58
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Good afternoon. It’s nice to hear, we are glad to try. Thank you for choosing our platform and we wish you successful work!

    • 3.8
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Payout Percentage
      60%
      Customer Service
      100%
      I especially like that binomo constantly holds...

      I especially like that binomo constantly holds contests, I take part in them whenever possible and I realize how great this opportunity is. Thanks to contests you can not only win good prizes, but also improve your trading skills.

      • Binomo Lerouni 10 November 2019 at 06:28
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Hello, thank you for your feedback, have a great time trading on our platform!

    • 3.5
      Rate the review 0
      +1
      0
      Ease of trading
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Payout Percentage
      80%
      Customer Service
      60%
      There will be no free money in...

      There will be no free money in this market, anyone who wants to make a quick buck — you’d better pass right by. Any financial market requires study and honing of skills.

      • Binomo Uloxwin 10 November 2019 at 06:14
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Good afternoon. You can learn trading and hone your trading skills without the risk of losing money by trading on a no-limit demo account.

    • 4
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Payout Percentage
      60%
      Customer Service
      100%
      I worked as a cashier in a...

      I worked as a cashier in a store for 2 years and I was not one step closer to my dream, but when I started trading on bimono I realized it would come true very fast, so I quit my job and started to study this market, gradually improving my trading skills.

      • Binomo Bear 5 November 2019 at 05:17
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Greetings. Thank you for choosing Binomo. We wish you the best of luck on your way to your dream!

      • Nurlan Zhelomanov Bear 15 November 2019 at 08:06
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        How much did you get up?

    • 4
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Payout Percentage
      60%
      Customer Service
      100%
      I lost a pretty tangible sum when...

      I lost a pretty tangible sum when I just started trading, but I didn’t give up trading because of that, but I decided to study this market more. I started to take training from bimono and that helped me understand the basic principles of trading and start trading profitably.

      • Binomo Liawux 5 November 2019 at 05:13
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Good afternoon. Thank you for choosing our platform and for your feedback. We remind you that we have an unlimited demo account and free tournaments. So the risk of losing money is not an obstacle for learning how to trade.

    • 3.8
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Payout Percentage
      60%
      Customer Service
      80%
      Trading requires patience, I realized this after...

      Trading requires patience, I realized this after half a year of trading at bimono, I don’t blame the broker when I have loss-making trades, because I understand that it happens because I made the wrong decision. Only studying the market and trading competently can bring profits.

      • Binomo Metkab 5 November 2019 at 05:09
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Hello. You have the right approach to trading. Good luck trading on our platform!

    • 4.3
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      I have been trading on bimono for...

      I have been trading on bimono for over a year now, and all this time I have been studying the market and looking for new strategies for profitable trading. I learn something new almost every day. So, those who registered and lost their entire deposit on the first day are guilty of it, because they trade… Read more

      • Binomo Kawers 29 October 2019 at 10:32
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Good afternoon. Thank you for choosing our platform, we wish you successful trading!

    • 3.8
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Payout Percentage
      80%
      Customer Service
      80%
      You will always lose if you trade...

      You will always lose if you trade at guesswork, to make a profit on bimono, and on the binary options market in general, you need to spend time studying. I started with a free oubchalka from binomo, and it gave me the basic concepts of the market, then you have to analyze the charts to predict further… Read more

      • Binomo Hepoxim 28 October 2019 at 06:32
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Good afternoon! Thank you for your feedback. You did the right thing. Beginners are recommended to start with free training on our platform. We offer video lessons, ready strategies with trading instructions, unlimited demo account, as well as free traders tournaments with an opportunity to get real money prize.

    • 3.8
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      80%
      Customer Service
      60%
      My trading at bimono really brings me...

      My trading at bimono really brings me profits, because I use recommendations and strategies from various experienced traders and test them on a demo account, then on a real account. Each of my trades is a result of my own analytics. And those who trade on the off-chance — they will lose anyway.

      • Binomo Igor Player 28 October 2019 at 06:34
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Hello! You are right, for successful earning you need to analyze the market according to the rules of the used strategy, and not rely on luck.
        Thank you for your feedback, good luck in trading!

    • 3.5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Payout Percentage
      80%
      Customer Service
      60%
      Traders who watch and test different ways...

      Traders who watch and test different ways to make money are the ones who take money out of this market, that’s what I do to make money on bimono, there are a lot of great traders on youtube and on the internet who can teach you how to trade for nothing.

      • Binomo Polinaewa 28 October 2019 at 06:38
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Good afternoon! The Internet, including YouTube, offers a lot of training materials. This is an excellent opportunity to master trading on your own. We emphasize that in order to achieve success, theory must be reinforced with practice. A free demo account is available on our platform, which allows you to trade without the risk of losing money.

    • 4.3
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Payout Percentage
      80%
      Customer Service
      100%
      I was tired of working in the...

      I was tired of working in the office, so I started trading on bimono, and I have never regretted it, the binary options market really can change a life, but you have to understand how this market works.

      • Binomo Lioxik 28 October 2019 at 06:39
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Good day! Thank you for choosing our platform. Have a nice trade!

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      You have to be very careful when...

      You have to be very careful when trading with binary options, that’s why I check all new strategies on my bimono demo account, so I can choose only really profitable starting strategies and trade with profit.

      • Binomo Unicum 28 October 2019 at 06:41
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Hello! The right approach, so you minimize the risks. To this end, demo accounts are used not only by beginners, but also by experienced traders.

    • 2
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      20%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Payout Percentage
      20%
      Customer Service
      60%
      I read the review, so it is...

      I read the review, so it is the best broker in the world and honest and decent, but in fact it is another scam designed to rip people off as a fake. I have always had such problems with it, if you once managed to earn at least 1000 dollars and withdraw it, all your subsequent attempts are doomed to failure… Read more

      • Binomo Alexei 17 October 2019 at 21:30
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Hello, Alexey.
        So, your dissatisfaction is that you lose money while trading? Unfortunately, trading on financial markets always involves certain risks. However, you can learn to trade from scratch or improve your knowledge and achieve good results. We offer our clients a demo account, and on the platform there is an opportunity to start trading on a real account without any investments.

    • 1.3
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      20%
      Withdrawal speed
      40%
      Payout Percentage
      20%
      Customer Service
      20%
      I recently deleted an account in bimono

      I recently deleted an account in bimono, because they put sticks in, opened a deal with the entire deposit without my involvement and plum, support sings the same songs like we work long and successful, it can not be, in short, scammers disguised as an honest broker, especially when you start razzovatelnogo… Read more

      • Binomo Dmitry 17 October 2019 at 21:24
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Hello Dmitry.
        On our platform it really cannot be the case that trades are opened without the participation of the trader. Can you tell us your ID, or email linked to your account. We will check your situation and try to help you in the near future.

    • 3.5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Payout Percentage
      60%
      Customer Service
      60%
      I can't make constant and stable money

      I can’t make constant and stable money, of course, but it is possible to make more or less normal profits. I trade on bimono and then I use the most profitable strategies on my demo account. And you can find a lot of different strategies on the Internet.

    • 4
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Payout Percentage
      60%
      Customer Service
      100%
      You can see that the same person...

      You can see that the same person writes positive reviews. It’s kind of suspicious.

    • 3.5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      60%
      Customer Service
      60%
      Gentlemen, comrades and friends! Checking everything is...

      Gentlemen, comrades and friends! Checking everything is simple. You set two computers with your IP, register on the site as two different users, and go!) On one computer bid up, on the other down!))) And you will understand everything at once. In both variants you will lose))))

      • Binomo Antonio 9 October 2019 at 12:31
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Hello.
        Quotes are provided to us by the leading suppliers. And what you see is what all traders on the trading platform see. By organizing trading conditions, we only broadcast information. Neither a client nor a company can influence price changes. It is not difficult to make sure of that.

    • 1.5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      20%
      Withdrawal speed
      20%
      Payout Percentage
      60%
      Customer Service
      20%
      I will also leave my review. I...

      I will also leave my review. I first heard about binary options about a year ago, there were a lot of ads about it and a lot of different information. I decided to give it a try, just because Binomo was offering a brokerage service.
      I decided to try, and I started by registering at bimono, just because… Read more

    • 3.3
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Payout Percentage
      80%
      Customer Service
      60%
      If you look closely at the texts...

      If you look closely at the texts of positive reviews — you’ll understand — they are written to order — they are all monotonous and similar to slogans….. it should already be alarming! I ran an experiment when I simultaneously traded on a demo and a real account……. and what was the result? — On… Read more

    • 4.5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      60%
      Do not be fooled by this LOGOUT!

      Do not be fooled by this LOGOUT!
      It does not lend itself to any laws of trading, I checked it myself for the sake of interest!

      To put it simply, Binomo is a trade casino!!! And the account in Cyprus and not in Ukraine speaks for itself!

      And the fool Ivan (from YouTube channel — Sincere Trader) is used… Read more

      • Reloset Loxotron 11 September 2019 at 00:54
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Another under-trader, who stupidly lost his deposit because he does not know how to trade. And blames it on the broker.

      • Ipawa Loxotron 24 September 2019 at 00:24
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        You first learn how to trade, then you’ll tell me where the scam is. Even traders who have studied the market for years often lose money. Did you think that you could watch YouTube for half an hour and make a profit?

    • 4
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      60%
      Customer Service
      80%
      Do not be fooled by this LOGOUT!

      Do not be fooled by this LOGOUT! Not amenable to any laws of trading, I checked it myself for the sake of interest!
      To put it simply, Binomo is a trade casino!!! And the account in Cyprus and not in Ukraine speaks for itself!
      And the fool Ivan (from the YouTube channel Sincere Trade) use as advertising… Read more

    • 4.5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      80%
      Customer Service
      80%
      In short, it is a drain of...

      In short, it is a drain of dough there is a robot that x….t your dough

    • 3.8
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      60%
      I'm a dumb fuck, I'm stupid, I'm...

      I’m a dumb fuck, I’m stupid, I’m a fucking idiot. In short, I have already lost a grand in this bimono, I’m fucking stupid.

    • 3.8
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Payout Percentage
      60%
      Customer Service
      80%
      If you think you are too smart

      If you think you are too smart, you can ignore this earnings. But I’m 100% sure that you can make huge profits on bimono.

    • 3.8
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      80%
      Customer Service
      60%
      Thanks to the fact that I took...

      Thanks to the fact that I took free training from binomo, I understood how the binary options market works and now I can trade in the black.

    • 4.3
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      Thanks to the binomo platform I can...

      Thanks to the binomo platform I can manage my capital competently and profit from successful trades. Binary options are the best income for me.

      • Trostaz Tuwets 5 September 2019 at 00:24
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        I wonder how you trade, using your own strategies or using built-in indicators.

    • 4.5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      Why should I look for another broker...

      Why should I look for another broker if I already trade with Binomo and everything works fine on this platform, there are a lot of tools and everything is great.

    • 3.8
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      60%
      Customer Service
      60%
      I still can't believe that I can...

      I still can’t believe that I can make money so easily, bimono made my dreams come true and binary options is the best money in the world.

      • Gelot Alina 31 August 2019 at 13:40
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Trading is by no means an easy way to earn money and is very risky. But thanks to the professional tools of the bimono platform, it is certainly much easier to make money.

      • Sirius black Alina 23 September 2019 at 23:45
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Hi so is this true or so divorce only honestly between us

    • 4.5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      80%
      High productivity is achieved through persistence, but...

      High productivity is achieved through persistence, but it is also important to choose a reliable trade, and bimono is one of them.

    • 4
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      80%
      Customer Service
      80%
      There are a lot of scammers on...

      There are a lot of scammers on the binary options market, and to be able to make money, you need to choose a reliable broker. I prefer binomo as the best place to make money.

    • 1.5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      20%
      Withdrawal speed
      40%
      Payout Percentage
      40%
      Customer Service
      20%
      Putting the money did everything right. Looked...

      Putting the money did everything right. Looked at various forums, groups, etc.. But nothing won, even the remaining amount I can not withdraw 70 rubles. And you can not deposit an amount of at least 50-100 rubles. I personally did not like it and it seemed that this is a scam.

      • Binomo egor 21 August 2019 at 19:38
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Hello.
        Binomo is a category «A» member of the International Finance Commission, which guarantees the quality of services and transparency of relations with its clients.
        Trading is potentially connected with financial risks. However, you can learn how to trade from scratch or improve your knowledge and achieve good results. We offer our clients a demo account as well as an opportunity to start trading on a real account without any investments. We run free tournaments every day. Prizes are credited to a real account. Also, you can get a no deposit bonus for free as part of the promotions. For more information please contact us at [email protected] or online — chat.

      • Bear egor 27 August 2019 at 20:46
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        You don’t know how to trade, so you lost your money. But what does this have to do with the broker? Binomo is a great company which gives you the opportunity to make money in this market.

      • Great egor 28 August 2019 at 23:41
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        The reason for this is that the platform is to blame for the loss of their deposits, and that the platform is to blame for the loss of their deposits. And it’s the platform’s fault.
        I don’t know, but everything works like clockwork on bimono.

    • 4
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Payout Percentage
      80%
      Customer Service
      80%
      The Binomo platform is trustworthy, it is...

      The Binomo platform is trustworthy, it is result-oriented and has the goal of becoming a leader in the binary options market.

    • 4.8
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      80%
      I consider binary options one of the...

      I consider binary options one of the most profitable markets for trading. And Binomo is the leader in this market.

    • 3.8
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      60%
      Customer Service
      60%
      The earning opportunities I get thanks to...

      The earning opportunities I get thanks to my cooperation with bimono make me financially independent.

    • 3.8
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Payout Percentage
      60%
      Customer Service
      100%
      Binary options are a simple way to...

      Binary options are a simple way to trade on asset price fluctuations in world markets. And everyone can make money here if they want to.

    • 4.8
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      Thanks for the review, quite detailed. A...

      Thanks for the review, quite detailed. A lot of useful information can be gleaned.

    • 2.3
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      40%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Payout Percentage
      20%
      Customer Service
      60%
      Binomo is the most lame broker, nothing...

      Binomo is the most lame broker, nothing works, everything glitches and it is impossible to withdraw money!!! Do not mess with this scam!