InstaForex
Reviews 108
No complaints yet
2.2
Unverified company
instaforex.com
Visit website
Reliable and stable company, the client of which has already become more than 7 million traders worldwide, the leader among providers of brokerage services.
Binary options broker
Website
Social media
Date of foundation
2007
Head Office
Shamrock Lodge, Murray Road, Kingstown, St. Vincent
The owner of the company
InstaForex Group
Types of support
Feedback form on the site
Callback from the website
Chat
Telegram
WhatsApp: +44 (741) 845-05-28
Viber: +44 (741) 845-05-28
Support by phone
Languages
Russian, English, Spanish, Italian, German, Portuguese, Polish, Turkish, Chinese, Arabic, etc.
Terminals
MetaTrader 5, MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 4 MultiTerminal, WebTrader
Liquidity providers
J.P. Morgan, Citibank, UBS, Barclays, HSBC, Morgan Stanley
Min. first deposit
From 1 USD
Broker fee
Up to 0.7%
Bonuses
Free Demo Account
Adjustable
Yes
Regulators
BVI FSCSIBA/L/14/1082
FSCNO. 24321 IBC 2017
Licenses
Licensed
Licensed by the Financial Services Commission of the British Virgin Islands (FSC) under the Securities and Investment Business Act (SIBA) of the BVI. License Number: SIBA/L/14/1082 (Активна)
Types of accounts
Methods of replenishment
Neteller, Skrill, Wire Transfer, Cryptocurrencies, Cash, Terminal, Bank Card (Visa/MC), Tether, Dash, NEO, Ripple
Withdrawal methods
Neteller, Skrill, Wire Transfer, Cryptocurrencies, Cash, Bank Card (Visa/MC), Tether, Dash, NEO, Ripple
Number of assets
300+
Types of assets
Currency pairs
Futures
Metals
CFD
Cryptocurrency
Account currencies
EUR, USD
Expiration
From 1 minute to 1 months
Mobile Trading
Has mobile apps (iOS / Android)
Weekend trading
Yes
Tournaments / contests
A variety of contests are held on a regular basis
Trader training
Webinars, Forex TV, charts
Affiliate Program
RegistrationRemuneration for referrals
Benefits
Advantageous trading conditions
Simple and user-friendly interface
Fixed Income
Large selection of tools
Impeccable reputation in the financial market, license
Copy-system with years of experience
Unique PAMM system
Cryptocurrency trading
A wide range of deposit bonuses
The ability to choose the size of the leverage
Comfortable deposit and withdrawal conditions
Disadvantages
Trading platform freezes
There are no such contracts as range or spread
Company requisites
Date of update
26.04.2022
Overall assessment
8.8/10

    InstaForex is it a scam? Reviews and description

    9 October 2015

    Partners of Instaforex get the opportunity to use the broker’s newest technology and quality services when they trade. Instaforex organizes the access of partners to intraday and longer options. Beyond this, traders have available to them many trading tools, such as cent accounts in EUR and USD, the value of which can vary from one hundred to fifty thousand. The difference between intraday options and urgent options is that intraday options can last from 1 min up to 24 hours and urgent options can last for up to 2 weeks. The quantity of the operations that a trader can make in day isn’t limited by brokers. Traders that have decided to work with Instaforex will have at their disposal the most popular trading tools (gold, silver, more than 20 currency pairs and around 70 types of assets of the CFD system).

    The first thing that can be interesting for customers of Instaforex is the combination of simple strategy, big coefficient of profit, comparative predictability of risks and profit, independence of profit from market conditions and the simplicity of the trading process. You can try out the features of Instaforex at any time.

    Intraday options

    This option has significant discontinuity (a five-minute step in the timeframe M5), and also, in the first half hour, one step of one minute only. This option is a good opportunity to acquire an option or abandon it. And, surely, it is an interesting opportunity to purchase this option an unlimited number of times in a day.

    The trader should remember that the option price is fixed at the time of opening of the candle. Beyond this, buying intraday options from Instaforex requires choosing a time interval of purchase for the option on the next day and thinking out the prognosis of change prices of the assets and only afterward can you purchase a contract with a certain denomination in the chosen direction.

    Urgent options

    When a trader works with Instaforex, he has the opportunity to trade in urgent binary options, which are contracts with fixed conditions, where income is known from the beginning and the time limit is increased to 4 weeks. Also the broker allows the postponing of the purchase of options for 2 weeks. If the prognosis of the change of price of concrete asset, that was from buy moment until end of option, is right, trader start to have profit.

    Open demo account on Instaforex

    Almost all brokers, including Instaforex, provide the opportunity for beginner traders to work on demonstration accounts. You can open a demo account without registration and for zero cost.

    Archive of quotes

    To ensure a more accurate analysis and assessment of the market, the broker saves on his server an archive of quotes, access to which is provided to all registered traders. Access to all assets and tools that are used by company gives traders the opportunity to make effective analysis. Information needed by a trader is given out automatically and already issued in the form of a table. For more detailed information, send a request including the following:

    • essential tool;
    • exact timeframe;
    • date on which quote is requested.

    Service life feed

    Besides all of this, you can get access to service Life Feed from a broker. This service provides the opportunity to monitor all necessary information for options trading. Such information includes data about operations with options and the demonstration results of other traders that work with this service and many others.

    Regulator of the broker

    Since its founding in 2007, Instaforex has developed a solid reputation. The majority of customers say it is a safe, responsible company. Instaforex is regulated by RAPFM. The main office of this company is in Kaliningrad. This company’s profit allows it to sponsor a lot of sporting events and several teams. You can either trade through fourth MetaTrader, which sis equipped with additional add-ons, or work directly in your account. It is also important to note that the minimum deposit is only $1, and the maximum deal can be $1000. The size of the deal is always fixed at 80%.

    Complaints about Instaforex

    Our team has searched the Internet and found some negative reviews but, in our opinion, these are just the machinations of competitors. Those that were fair and reasonable critiques were settled by the company in a positive manner.

    The most important good qualities of Instaforex are the following:

    • Simple and comfortable interface, that you can easily use immediately after you start to use it;
    • Absolutely fixed profit – 80% and independent of any trading conditions;
    • Many tools that other brokers typically don’t have;
    • Possibility to choose the way of working process (personal area or MT4);
    • Many various ways to withdraw or deposit money.

    Unfortunately, there is one negative: an insufficient type of options contracts. There aren’t types of contracts like range or spread.

    Conclusion

    It’s normal that some experts find defects in some options platforms. Of course, we can’t say that this is ideal, but the development of Instaforex unequivocally attracts attention from traders. This occurs because because the broker platform is convenient and functional. Other companies don’t have this. Customers get more significant opportunities to make a winning deal, because of the opportunity of extended selection of expiration time and the change time for beginning operation. And the reputation that traders achieve during trade gives them hope for withdrawing money without any problems.

    Ease of trading
    44%
    Withdrawal speed
    44%
    Payout Percentage
    47%
    Customer Service
    41%
    2.2

    Отзывы

    • They did not execute orders at the stated price

      Because the orders were not executed at the stated price, I missed the potential profit. My account number is 71685098, I left a complaint back on February 25, they have been feeding me with tomorrows for 2 weeks now.
      In support, they fobbed off the standard template.
      The question of the status of your claim is clarified in the department of trade transactions. The answer has not come yet.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
      • Polina InstaForex 6 April 2022 at 17:29

        Hello, unfortunately, we have not yet received notification of the completion of your claim from the Merchant Operations Department. An additional notification has been resent to this department, the information should be verified during business hours, and we will notify you by email of the outcome. We apologize for the inconvenience.

    • I was able to withdraw my funds

      Hello everyone, are you interested to trade with binary options or you are looking for an expert to trade and manage your account for you or Do you have funds you wish to withdraw from your binary broker? or you are having problems with the withdrawing of your funds and you don’t know how to go about it.Kindly get in touch via <> adamwilson. [email protected] consultant. com/ WhatsappChat †①⑧⑦⓪③④⑤⑦⑨③⑦
      , and he will guide you on how to get back your funds within 72hours, because his strategy really helped me withdrawal my funds that was stuck in my trading account! All thanks to him I’m forever grateful

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Polina InstaForex 29 March 2022 at 12:26

        Hello, thank you for your appreciation of our company!

    • don't mess with

      Don’t mess with these scammers if you don’t want to lose money! On the 28th of February I funded my account with a card in order to keep the open orders, but the money has not come yet! It just disappeared! The deposit has been reset! Appeals are answered by a robot, with promises to deal with it! Just swindlers! Never open an account in this kitchen if you want to save your money!!!!

      Reply to this review
      1
      • Polina InstaForex 15 March 2022 at 12:24

        Hello Yuri, tell us your account number and transaction ID and we will try to resolve all misunderstandings.

    • Bonus from InstaForex

      I opened a bonus account 71842052 for 1500 american dollars. After conducting a long and dubious verification procedure and depositing this account, the broker assured that it should be transformed into a real account. But unfortunately
      Unfortunately, my account nulled to the amount of my deposit. I felt sorry for the time I spent, nerves, and the sum of the deposit was symbolic, as if I could feel a catch. And this is the best broker in Asia ?

      Reply to this review
      1.5
      • Polina InstaForex 28 February 2022 at 16:36

        Hello, after replenishment the bonus is cancelled and the client receives a bonus of 100% on replenishment. You can read the terms of the bonus program in the agreement: https://secure.instaforex.net/agreements/StartupBonus.html

    • Under the pretext of clause 5.6 of...

      Under the pretext of clause 5.6 of the Public Offer Agreement, they are zeroing out the trading accounts. The account 3238574 was debited with $285. Clause 5.6 of the Public Offer Agreement reads:
      The Company has the right to reconsider the results of client’s trades in case the server software fails.
      However InstaForex Company does not reconsider the results of my deals, they just nullify my trading account quoting point 5.6 of the Public Offer Agreement. InstaForex cannot even reply on what day or days there were failures in their work. It follows from this that InstaForex refers to the point 5.6 of the Public Offer Agreement can nullify my trading account, without providing any facts about the failures of the server software. The support service is disgusting.

      Reply to this review
      1
      • Polina InstaForex 18 June 2021 at 08:42

        Hello, the information has been forwarded to the control department regarding your question. We hope to get an answer as soon as possible. We apologize for the inconvenience.

      • lili kalashnik 18 June 2021 at 13:00

        From your mythical control department can only get one answer: To your account number 3238574 paragraph 5.6 of the Agreement of the public offer was applied. And I ask to provide me data on what day or days you had malfunctions. Even you, Polina InstaForex are not sure whether you will get an answer from the monitoring department. You write: We hope that in the near future we will get an answer.
        Just my next letter will already be to your regulator Financial Services Commission British Virgin Islands on the company Instant Trading Ltd dba "InstaForex" with the license № SIBA / L / 14/1082

    • I am convinced from year to year...

      I am convinced from year to year that I chose Insta for a reason. I have accounts in several brokerage companies and I can say that here are the most acceptable conditions, support is always helpful, they always pay out money consistently within a day, I withdraw to kiwi. I have a lot of contests and get bonuses, everything is awesome and brilliant, I am very glad to cooperate with them.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
      • Polina InstaForex 2 December 2020 at 07:24

        Hello, thank you for your detailed and honest review. Thank you for choosing our company. We are very glad to cooperate with you!

    • I realized once and for all, that...

      I realized once and for all, that one should work only with those who have been in the market for a long time, have a good reputation, and have a license and positive feedback. I have found many things only here, trading conditions are almost all the same, but I have never seen such volume of competitions, bonuses, and news. A lot of information collected here, always very entertaining. Trading goes on, the broker promotes profits, the withdrawal suits me: everything is very fast.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
      • Polina InstaForex 19 November 2020 at 10:18

        Hello, thank you for choosing our company and for your review. We wish you success and are very glad to cooperate!

      • Andrey 1 December 2020 at 06:09

        I learned once and for all that you should never work with instaforex. If you're not their agent, you'll realize it later and regret that you contacted them.

    • My account 80961815 was connected to an...

      My account 80961815 was connected to an affiliate group through the service fxcash.ru. When I got a loss, the crediting was suspended and then all the rebate crediting was taken away without an explanation of the specific reason and what I violated.

      Reply to this review
      3.5
      • Polina InstaForex 11 November 2020 at 11:16

        Hello, to clarify the reasons for excluding the account from the affiliate group of this partner, you can contact the Security Department by e-mail [email protected] with the account number and the code word for the account.

      • Sergey 1 December 2020 at 06:10

        You can't take anything away from Instaforex, it's useless.

    • I like everything from the platform, to...

      I like everything from the platform, to the tools, to the withdrawal of profits. I have always been very happy with the support service. Best customer service I have ever seen. Thank you very much for your work.

      Reply to this review
      3.5
      • Polina InstaForex 3 November 2020 at 07:07

        Hello, thank you for your honest feedback. We are glad to cooperate with you and thank you for choosing our company!

      • Sergey 1 December 2020 at 06:11

        You haven't merged yet? Soon, wait...

    • The work went uphill not so long...

      The work went uphill not so long ago, before that I had my failures. Now I withdraw via kiwi, I get the money rather quickly. I worked more often on euro/dollar pair, now I plan to switch to cryptocurrencies, as for me, it is a dynamically developing currency.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
      • Polina InstaForex 22 October 2020 at 08:19

        Hello, thank you for your review and for choosing our company. We wish you success and are very glad to cooperate!

      • Igory 1 December 2020 at 06:11

        Come on, come on, then you won't see the money...

    • Quite a decent level and service. The...

      Quite a decent level and service. The work on forex is in principle unstable, but here I am confident in my future. I trade on Mt4, I use all possibilities from the broker: bonuses, contests, in one even Lucky trader» won, insignificant sum, but it was very pleasant. I have no questions about the withdrawal, sometimes they check up to five days, but it is nothing, I can work.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
      • Sergey 14 September 2020 at 05:44

        You haven't lost yet? You'll have to wait soon. The servers haven't stopped yet?

      • Polina InstaForex 21 September 2020 at 12:32

        Hello, we apologize for the late response. Thank you for your positive review and for choosing our company. We are very happy to cooperate!

      • Igory. 30 September 2020 at 15:56

        You're trading small change for now, try a $2000 dollar account, then tell me how it ended.

    • "In the event of a technical failure...

      «In the event of a technical failure that caused damage to the user, the company may reimburse it up to a maximum of $500,000.» That’s what happened to me. Only $500 was refunded, from $5500. Account: 1495161.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
      • Instaforex 1 July 2020 at 12:58

        Michael, we regret that you have had a negative experience with us. You can send a request to [email protected] and get a detailed response from support.

      • Mihail 4 July 2020 at 07:03

        I have sent inquiries for three years. Here's the answer:

        Dear Customer,

        We inform you that all decisions made on your previous complaints are still valid and cannot be reconsidered, as this decision was previously made irrevocably. We apologize for any inconvenience.
        Account: 1495161.

        I suggest you, give $5500 in bonuses, don't ruin your rating.

      • Mihail 16 September 2020 at 10:48

        I need your apologies for the three nays. Who will pay me back the $5,000? Or with bonuses, you could do that. 1495161

    • You don't want to give me back...

      You don’t want to give me back at least $2000, with $5500, with your server outages that were in 2017 ? Account: 1495161

      Reply to this review
      1.8
    • I faced with the untidiness of forex...

      I faced with the untidiness of forex broker InstaForex,
      In particular, the company instaforex.com, I was denied access to the account 80670915 and the money there and the transactions,
      I don’t know why I got stuck in InstaForex and I didn’t know what to do with it,
      They probably expect that either the account will burn out or the client will get tired to deal with them

      Reply to this review
      1.8
      • Instaforex 29 May 2020 at 21:37

        Petro, we're sorry you've had a negative experience with us. You can send a request to [email protected] and get a detailed response from support.

      • Mihail 12 June 2020 at 07:57

        You won't take anything away from them...Former Instaforex trader.

      • Mihail 14 June 2020 at 06:50

        Or there will be such a bounce-back from the Instaforex service:

        Dear Client,

        Please be informed that all decisions made on your previous complaints are still in force and cannot be reconsidered, as this decision was previously made irrevocably. We apologize for the inconvenience.

    • Not being able to open an option...

      Not being able to open an option 3 seconds before the buy line is already marked, cuts into the profit…

      They cut the profit 5 times at $90…It costs them nothing to cut your profit and leave you with $90 of which $50 is your investment, only two dollars, in fact they steal it turns out… Cheaters, period.

      Reply to this review
      1.5
      • Instaforex 29 May 2020 at 21:40

        Denis, let us know your account number and we will figure it out. Or you can send a request to [email protected]

      • Mihail 12 June 2020 at 07:58

        Who's going to pay me back? I didn't stop the servers. 1495161

      • Mihail 10 June 2020 at 15:27

        That's just a taste of what's to come. I lost $550 to them with their server shutdowns in 2017. Still getting bounces from them. I don't contact them anymore.

      • Mihail 12 June 2020 at 08:02

        I made a mistake. I didn't give them $550. I gave them $5,500...The only way to get the money back is through the courts. I haven't taken anything from them yet.

    • At their binary InstaTickTrading - write off...

      At their binary InstaTickTrading — write off profit to themselves, it is impossible to time-limit an option in 3 seconds… For $90 they brazenly stole profits about 5 times. I don’t recommend

      Reply to this review
      2.5
      • Instaforex 1 July 2020 at 12:32

        Denis , Hello. Only the Anti-Fraud security department can help in this situation, e-mail: [email protected] .

      • Mihail 5 October 2020 at 03:37

        That's pennies for you... they charged me $5,500....

      • Andrey 1 December 2020 at 06:14

        You can't trade with them at all. That's what I say as a former Instaforex trader.

      • Instaforex 29 May 2020 at 21:42

        According to our information, the trading on the account was conducted on the commissions received in violation of company regulations, which were subject to cancellation. Accordingly, the profit from them was also canceled in accordance with clause 5.13 of the Public Offer Agreement:
        5.13. The company has the right to cancel the result of the transaction if it is found out that it was conducted with the use of funds obtained in violation of the terms specified in the rules of the Company's agreements accepted by the Client, including this agreement.

        You were also provided with a response directly from the company.

      • Mihail 19 June 2020 at 11:16

        And you do not want to prescribe, for the failure that you have happened in 2017 and I lost $ 5,500? 1495161

    • The lousiest broker. Every time the time...

      The lousiest broker. Every time the time change in the U.S., when the stock market is already open, these bastards open an hour later, and then, after the stock market (NYSE) closes, they draw quotes for another hour. This is just a circus. If you do not believe — you can always look at their charts, especially the liquid prices after 22:00 on their time)

      Reply to this review
      1.3
    • I do not know how anyone, but...

      I do not know how anyone, but I withdraw funds from the account normally. I withdrew to kiwi. Now the chat on the site does not work, but before it was very convenient.

      Reply to this review
      2.5
      • Aleksey 7 March 2020 at 07:38

        I forgot to add: if possible, do NOT mess with bonuses. Very big mess with them. Last time I withdrew $200 took $150 bonuses, and a week later another $180.6! I do not know why this is so and what the total amount! Girl from callback also difficult to answer. Promised to call back and then disappeared.

      • Instaforex 2 April 2020 at 14:59

        Alexey, let us know your account number, we will send a request to the appropriate department and we will sort out the situation.

    • Scammers, don't mess with this company, I'll...

      Scammers, don’t mess with this company, I’ll explain why. Over the past 2-3 years, their reputation has fallen below the plinth, they have taken the practice of not paying out profits to their customers under various pretexts, the benefit of their offer allows you to do this, they will find a lot of excuses to block or zero out the account. After my friend’s account was zeroed out I left this company.

      Reply to this review
      1.5
      • Instaforex 2 April 2020 at 15:02

        Sergey, we are very sorry that you had a negative experience with us. Please let us know what exactly happened to you and your account number.

    • I wanted to register, I called and...

      I wanted to register, I called and wrote that I cannot help, but they did not help. I decided to look at the reviews, I thought that maybe the company does not work at all, judging by the reviews, I will wait with this company for a while. I thought that maybe the company is not working at all… I don’t know why… They just texted me to help with the account registration.

      Reply to this review
      2.3
      • Instaforex 2 April 2020 at 15:03

        Dmitry , we regret that you had a negative encounter with us. What exactly was your problem during registration?

    • Broker instaforex, you refund me the money...

      Broker instaforex, you refund me the money and then I write a positive review about you: «yes, when the server was down there were problems. I got my money back». My account: 1495161. Think about it. I don’t have $5,500 lying around…

      Reply to this review
      2
      • Nadya InstaForex 21 February 2020 at 07:56

        Good afternoon. The decision on your question is final. If you still have questions, please contact the trading desk.

      • Mihail 22 February 2020 at 18:46

        I've already applied there. They're not saying anything....

      • Mihail 24 February 2020 at 09:29

        I offer you. Return the money $5500 in bonuses.

    • Hi all. I traded with this company...

      Hi all. I traded with this company for several years. In 2017, they just threw me away. Sometimes I send letters to them:

      Dear customer,

      We inform you that all decisions made on your previous claims remain valid and cannot be revised, as this decision was previously made final. We apologize for any inconvenience.
      Account: 1495161.

      Where I lost on my own, I had no complaints. But, that time you had problems with server outages. Log file, as requested by tech support, I sent everything. In the end, lost $ 5500. I got only $500 back and I deposited it myself. Do not you want to give me at least part of the deposit back $ 2,000? Give it back to me.

      Reply to this review
      2
    • InstaForex does not pay out money. For...

      InstaForex does not pay out money. For 20 days they can’t process the request. Do not get involved with this company. Account 80779179.
      Support is waving them off.

      Reply to this review
      2
      • Ifx.krivetskaya 6 February 2020 at 12:47

        Anna, please tell us what request was made. If withdrawal of funds, please indicate the method by which you withdraw funds, the wallet in the system, the date of withdrawal order, the amount.

      • Anna 17 February 2020 at 09:54

        Don't be silly! Take a look for yourself. You should have the data. I'll write again.
        Dear XXXXX Anna Viktorovna,

        You made a withdrawal request from account 80779179

        The details of the transfer are provided below:

        Date and time (GMT+2): 09/01/2020 11:48:20

        Payment system: Yandex.Money, account 410011xxxxxxxxx

        Total withdrawal amount: 2018.58 RUR.

      • Mihail 17 February 2020 at 16:30

        Greetings. 2018 rubles is nothing. I got caught with them for $5500, that's a big deal...for 2 years I've been trying to get at least some of the money back from them. They're waving me off with mistakes. I'll probably write a letter to the international forex control committee. Let them check the offshore areas for a license.

      • Nadya InstaForex 18 February 2020 at 11:16

        Hello.
        Please tell me your account number to comment on your question.

      • Mihail 19 February 2020 at 03:39

        Here's my account: 1495161. You've been working it out for two years. Will you pay me back? At least part of the $2000 deposit back. Oh, no, I'll write to various inspection agencies overseas. Then you'll pay me back the whole $5,000...

      • Nadya InstaForex 18 February 2020 at 11:18

        Hello.

        On 09.01.2020 the account was blocked by the control and security department.

        For comments on this issue you should contact this department at [email protected] to provide your account number, phone password, describe the situation and expect a response by email as soon as possible. We apologize for the inconvenience.

      • Anna 18 February 2020 at 18:39

        January 13, even turned and wrote the number and phone password. silent as a partisan. fooling around and all. and your phrase "we apologize for the inconvenience." looks like a sneer. and what was the point in sending me to your anti-fraud account data, if you have it all. you have one team. in general, the conclusion is one - fooling people.

      • Mihail 19 February 2020 at 03:41

        You will then receive the next letter from them:

        We inform you that all decisions made about your previous claims will remain in effect and cannot be reviewed because the decision was previously made final. We apologize for the inconvenience.

      • Nadya InstaForex 19 February 2020 at 05:32

        Hello.
        The response time from the antifraud security department is up to 10 working days. Please wait for an answer.

      • Anna 19 February 2020 at 11:16

        Are you out of your mind?! Do you even read the reviews? January 13th. What 10 days? It's been over a month!

      • Mihail 19 February 2020 at 17:59

        Anna, write a complaint here. I personally wrote it. $5500 is not 5500 rubles...

      • Mihail 19 February 2020 at 08:53

        Anna above my comment, read their responses.

    • Hello! Please answer clearly my question: When...

      Hello! Please answer clearly my question: When will my account be unblocked and when can I withdraw funds???? For some reason on your part no reaction and no specifics…

      Reply to this review
      2.5
      • Ifx.krivetskaya 28 November 2019 at 14:43

        Good afternoon.

        Is your account number correct? There are 19 cents available for withdrawal. Are you trying to withdraw them?

      • Mihail 29 November 2019 at 03:39

        Hello, Anna girl! Are you confused about anything? Where would they have gone? On November 26, 2019 there was $ 836 available for withdrawal. And 1.5 months ago (when I was swornly promised to remove the blockage from the account), was to withdraw $ 1317.

      • Ifx.krivetskaya 29 November 2019 at 09:08

        Good afternoon.

        On the trading account 70101578 the funds were all lost back in June.

      • Mihail 16 February 2020 at 07:53

        I got $5500 back from them...they screwed me.

    • Hello again answering your questions: "Michael, we...

      Hello again answering your questions: «Michael, we regret that you have had such a negative experience. Let me know how you withdraw the money, your client account, the wallet in the system, the date of the withdrawal order and the amount. So, the money I’m trying to withdraw to the wallet Kiwi, as entered. My account 70101578. The last withdrawal attempt was last night, 26.11.2019, and constantly comes out this picture. Sending a screenshot.

      Reply to this review
      1.5
    • Well! Now they even stopped answering when...

      Well! Now they even stopped answering when ordering a callback.I can’t withdraw funds from the company for three months now.It turns out my trading account is blocked, and for no apparent reason. There is no information on the reasons for the delay and blocking. A little over a month ago (and now almost every other day) I ask support — they promised to remove the block from the account within 10 days. … But to this day — only promises! On the phone speak in memorized phrases, nothing concrete. I think you should not mess with Instaforex.

      Reply to this review
      1.3
      • Ifx.krivetskaya 22 November 2019 at 11:41

        Michael, how do you withdraw funds? Specify your client account, wallet in the system, the date of withdrawal order, the amount.

    • I can't withdraw money from my account...

      I can’t withdraw money from my account because it is blocked for some unknown reason. They promised to unblock it within 10 days, but, however, the promise has not been fulfilled to this day. When I contact support with an order of a callback all the time they are feeding «tomorrow. I understand their problems — go to a new platform, but I also have their own problems.

      Reply to this review
      2.5
      • Ifx.krivetskaya 22 November 2019 at 11:47

        Michael, we regret that you had such a negative experience. Please tell us the method by which you withdraw money, your client account, your wallet in the system, the date of withdrawal order and the amount.

      • Mihail 28 November 2019 at 05:51

        Hello again answering your questions: "Michael, we regret that you have had such a negative experience. Let me know how you withdraw the money, your client account, the wallet in the system, the date of the withdrawal order and the amount. So, the money I'm trying to withdraw to the Kiwi wallet, as entered. My account 70101578. The last withdrawal attempt was last night, 26.11.2019, and constantly comes out this picture. Sending a screenshot.

    • I do not recommend this small firm...

      I do not recommend this small firm with large and promising advertising to traders with small accounts, and they are beginners, disabled people and pensioners. They will cheat.

      Reply to this review
      1.8
      • Ifx.krivetskaya 2 October 2019 at 12:14

        Olga, we are sorry for the negative experience you had. Let us know what happened and we will deal with the situation.

    • A small office of probably half a...

      A small office of probably half a dozen people. They are engaged in skinning small accounts. Settlement with customers is a long and dubious procedure. I personally have not been able to get my own money back for a month. A lot of advertising that promises a lot of things. In fact it’s just advertising. Especially for beginner traders. You have to be careful! Before you start working with this broker, gather all the information, think ten times whether to open an account with a company with a very, very dubious reputation.

      Reply to this review
      2.5
      • Ifx.krivetskaya 2 October 2019 at 12:15

        Olga, please let me know your account number and we will check everything.

    • Don't mess with Instaforex - they are...

      Don’t mess with Instaforex — they are scammers, you’ll be left with no money!!! My real story of how I got screwed by Instaforex for $63,000 read all instaforex-scam.com

      Reply to this review
      2
      • Ifx.krivetskaya 26 September 2019 at 09:10

        Roman, we made an internal investigation and found out that due to technical imperfection of the trading platform you bought options during the periods of very low liquidity with almost no market risks. According to the Regulation, which you accepted, when you start using the options service (namely point 4.7), the Company has the right to return the funds for such options, i.e. to cancel them.
        We would like to draw your attention to the fact that on your website you briefly mention the Company's offer to compensate you for the inconvenience in the amount of 10000 USD.
        So, you accepted this offer and received the money. And after that you started to demand to cancel the cancellation of your debit under paragraph 4.7. (despite the compensation you received, which you agreed to).

      • Mihail 25 February 2020 at 01:31

        Hello.
        And, who will give me back my $5500 due to a technical imperfection (server shutdown) in 2017 ? Account: 1495161

      • Mihail 15 February 2020 at 04:35

        I'm $5500...

    • Fraud broker. I can't withdraw money from...

      Fraud broker. I can’t withdraw money from my account. I don’t advise anyone to work with this site. They will cheat me. That is, you are welcome to deposit money, but you won’t get anything back. All in all a complete scam for money.

      Reply to this review
      1.3
      • Ifx.krivetskaya 26 September 2019 at 08:39

        Good afternoon, Olga. We are sorry you are in this situation. Please provide your account number. We will conduct an internal investigation.

      • Mihail 17 February 2020 at 12:39

        In 2017 I was cheated out of $5500 by them... they are still writing me off.

    • If you are a partner of https://www.instaforex.com

      If you are a partner of https://www.instaforex.com, then your ref-link in Europe is nothing. For there (in the EU), clicking on your ref-link will redirect the client to https://www.instaforex.eu/ and the client will not count.

      Reply to this review
      2
      • InstaForex 15 July 2019 at 16:57

        Hello! You should open a separate account in InstaForex EU, if the site has Euro traffic. At the moment our specialists are looking for a more convenient solution, we apologize for the time inconvenience.

    • I had a problem with the Kopi...

      I had a problem with the Kopi system, either I was not a good trader or something else. I went out on my own. For half a year it was going up and down on the deposit, now it is calmer. I do not work with crypto, I’m afraid for now. I`m already earning a little on standard currency pairs. I am glad, that I have micro lot in Insta, otherwise my Forex story would be finished last year! I can’t really recognize my broker, but so far I haven’t had any incidents.

      Reply to this review
      2
    • I ran out of virtual visa cards...

      I ran out of virtual visa card for which I was verified, now I have another card, do I have to go through verification again?

      Reply to this review
      2.3
      • InstaForex 14 May 2019 at 16:33

        Hello.
        Verification is based on personal documents. If the bank card has changed, they change the withdrawal details. It is worth contacting the financial department.

      • InstaForex 17 April 2019 at 09:48

        Hello.
        Please provide your account number. I will clarify the data.
        Verification of the account where there are no bonuses is not required, as a rule.

      • aleksandr 18 April 2019 at 16:10

        I have not been able to withdraw half of my money at once. The reviews do their job. applied for withdrawal of half of the funds, the full withdrawal system does not give, let's see what comes of it

      • InstaForex 22 April 2019 at 10:06

        Once again, please specify the account number. If there is no bonus and no open trades, the entire amount should be available for withdrawal.

      • aleksandr 29 April 2019 at 16:32

        Probably there was some kind of failure, the first application was canceled, I applied for a second time and the system allowed to withdraw the entire amount. In three working days the money came to the card. Nerves certainly frayed, but the main thing is the result. The company PAYS!!!

    • I'm trading on a dollar account +...

      I’m trading on a dollar account + a ruble bonus account. Now I have two accounts, both are in the black. I have already withdrawn 5 times from the bonus one, although I only started it in January. I now want to try some more money from PAMM accounts. I am not a zealous trader, I have regular work, but additional earnings involved, so I want to try investing. I also withdraw from my personal account, I do not observe any problems or delays in withdrawal.

      Reply to this review
      2
      • Egor 1 May 2019 at 14:38

        How much have you made so far?

    • I've been a trader for seven years

      I’ve been a trader for seven years.
      The only kitchen of Insta on which it is impossible to work normally.
      My personal manager, Sergey Alexandrov, promised me normal work on the phone.
      I did not know how to make a profit, but I had to go back to the market and buy a bonus. (I did not say.)
      Now Sergey Alexandrov, does not even get in touch!
      I can confirm by phone and justify.

      Roman Yakush.
      Kiev

      Reply to this review
      2.3
    • I've been a trader for seven years

      I’ve been a trader for seven years.
      The only kitchen of Insta on which it is impossible to work normally.
      My personal manager, Sergey Alexandrov, promised me normal work on the phone.
      I did not know how to make a profit, but I had to go back to the market and buy a bonus. (I did not say.)
      Now Sergey Alexandrov, does not even get in touch!
      I can confirm by phone and justify.

      Roman Yakush.
      Kiev

      Reply to this review
      1.8
    • EO.Trade in my opinion is one of...

      EO.Trade in my opinion is one of the best and fastest cryptocurrency exchanges. I would recommend it to everyone.

      Reply to this review
      1
    • What can I say. Ideal conditions for...

      What can I say. Ideal conditions for the Russian Federation. Leverage up to 1000+ low lot. The leverage up to 1000+ and low lot for beginners, those who are new to this market or those who just do not have big deposits. They do not matter what they write but they do it very well. They do not give them anything, they do not pay them back. Surprised. But I do not want to go deeper. I work with my own money and I advise them all. I advise them all, as I advise Insta. It makes no sense to go to the major brokers in Europe up to $ 2000 on the deposit. Forex is the best. From here, you have to use your brain. My broker has no claims.

      Reply to this review
      1.5
    • Hello. Blocked account 2231856, it is useless...

      Hello. Blocked account 2231856, it is useless to restore the password, does not come a letter with the password. Technical support said to contact the security service, I wrote them 10 days ago, no response. Again, I appealed to the tech support, asked for a photo with the passport in hand, sent, said they would pass to the core unit. And all no reaction, neither from tech support, nor from the security service. And I’m just trying to get control of the account, but not the money out!

      Reply to this review
      1.8
      • InstaForex 18 February 2019 at 10:50

        Hello. Clarifying information on your account. Stand by.

      • InstaForex 19 February 2019 at 12:07

        You will be answered soon in a post.

    • For me the most important question is.

      For me the most important question is the withdrawal of funds from brokers. and I want to say that with regard to the financial aspect there are no questions. They let you withdraw what you earn. I have not had any problems while working with the broker — everything is great, I am satisfied with the broker.

      Reply to this review
      1.5
    • The company has not paid for a...

      The company has not paid for a month. There is no information about the reasons for the delay. On the phone and in the live chat they speak in memorized phrases that do not have any specifics. The next link is a screenshot from my personal account. https://ibb.co/b6mmJdZ

      Reply to this review
      1.8
      • InstaForex 12 February 2019 at 09:44

        Alexander, hello. Your application was successfully processed. If you have any more questions, we are happy to help.

    • Signed up for the program & 1500

      Signed up for the program & 1500. For two hours I earned & 208.
      Withdrawal is not given Talking about replenishment of 10% — & 150.
      The new sucker is better than the old three!

      Reply to this review
      1.8
    • I really liked this broker Expert option

      I really liked this broker Expert option. In my opinion, out of all companies, this one at least does not lag behind, because the broker is very convenient, and most importantly — it brings normal money. In my opinion, the company is excellent.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • It's a shame that options were removed

      It’s a shame that options were removed. As always, everything is one-sided — what do automatons and working with options through a broker have to do with it? So I’m now at a disadvantage in profits. I`ve been trading Options for many years too, that`s why I`ll continue my trading with profit. I work in options, not from scratch. I made good profit with options at Insta, although they did not position themselves as an options broker. Forex is more here, well, I will continue on Forex. I have all the majors, spreads are fixed, I’m used to it, let’s move on!

      Reply to this review
      2.5
    • Have a good trick hamsters cheat insta)...

      Have a good trick hamsters cheat insta) no deposit bonus) the only trick is that when you sat down for even a dollar and earned then +200%, they will ask to throw real money to withdraw) the whole story ends with the fact that all real money will then be a demo for you) for them it will be squeezed money) they certainly can squeeze out too, but it is very difficult) easier not to get involved) and do not believe in no deposit bonuses

      Reply to this review
      2
      • InstaForex 10 January 2019 at 13:27

        Hello Peter. Trader's personal funds are the trader's personal funds. Bonuses in the company are different, each has its own conditions which are always available for review. If you are talking about the Start Up Bonus, the top-up is the second phase of the promotion, it takes place after the first bonus is zeroed out, which means the bonus does not affect your funds anymore. Further work is carried out according to regulations of bonus use and profit on it. I will be able to answer more precisely by your account number.

    • The broker does not allow you to...

      The broker does not allow you to work normally if you have a good plus, with the L.S. began trabble, the lots open on their own, then duplicated, take profit ceases to be exposed) dumb support unsubscribe, imagine that imagine it, all you give them are bullshitting that you yourself are there is short fault))) Insta unsupport does not know anything) Stupidly working on the script)

      Conclusion is very long, even if for example to order on Yandex on Friday morning, may come only on Tuesday)

      Correspondence is all, at the moment I am actively cooperating with the Central Bank on the issue of the work of this shahagi in the Russian Federation. We will see what they will find.

      Reply to this review
      2.3
      • InstaForex 10 January 2019 at 13:23

        Hello Alexander, the trades cannot open by themselves, there may be a technical failure that will be eliminated. If the trader suffers losses due to the company's failure - everything will be restored. Withdrawal of funds is carried out within the terms stated in the contract. Specify your account number, as well as as the mail from which you filed a claim (if any), I will clarify the data.

      • InstaForex 13 December 2018 at 09:01

        Please provide the account number.

      • InstaForex 13 December 2018 at 08:58

        All bonus agreements are always available online. If something is not clear, we are always ready to explain. Please indicate your account number and I will clarify the information.

      • InstaForex 12 December 2018 at 13:44

        Hello. Please indicate your trading account number.

    • Very nasty kitchen, at any time there...

      Very nasty kitchen, at any time there may be problems and you will be alone with them, because managers -malozhetki, just copy and paste the text in which there is no specifics, do not dare to fill, God forbid, more than 100usd as 4 days can not withdraw 106usd! 106!!!
      I cannot withdraw 106usd !!! In addition to that wild and very annoying requotes, constant freezing of the terminal. Only position trading, scalpers have no business here at all. If you do not want to be a successful trader in this kitchen, if you want to be able to buy something with the earned money, you will be refused a very filigree withdrawal. And the seminars, of course, are also for suckers: «how to become a millionaire in 2 weeks». The seminars of course also for suckers: «to become a millionaire in 2 weeks». Understand that the salary of absolutely clueless and therefore «cheap» consultants consists of your losses, so no one will teach you how to trade properly. They exist on your money before you brought it there. Use your head, comrades. my account 7681610

      Reply to this review
      2
      • InstaForex 13 November 2018 at 11:57

        Hello. At the moment, all requests for withdrawal are successfully carried out on your account. Let me remind you that according to the contract, withdrawal can take up to 5 working days. All comments on the terminal can be made in the form of a complaint to [email protected] If you have formed losses due to the company's defect, the funds will be restored.

      • Purigin Sergey 13 November 2018 at 16:24

        First you need to complain to the man, and then you move, but to fulfill their obligations in good faith, which is not possible.

      • InstaForex 19 November 2018 at 13:24

        Hello. The company always strives to perform its duties within the stated regulations. If there are deviations, usually related to technical issues, then all losses are compensated to customers.

      • vasya vasiev 9 December 2019 at 20:04

        In short, judging by the reviews firm instalohotronoforex should be renamed!

      • Purigin Sergey 13 November 2018 at 16:21

        Look at what I got in response to my question

    • The broker is interesting, including bonuses. I...

      The broker is interesting, including bonuses. I make 3-4 thousand rubles a month with bonuses, I used to make more, now I write off a lot of them after withdrawal, that’s why the process is slower. Sometimes there are more with real bonuses. I should study the contract, there are peculiarities of deals, Wednesdays, etc. For the most part everything is calm and comfortable.

      Reply to this review
      2
    • I was given $1,500 at StartUp last...

      I was given $1,500 at StartUp last year. I am not a new trader, I did not need to learn, but I was pleased with the company, support is not slow, smart guys, a lot of gimmicks for trading, MT4 without bugs. I`m not happy that the server was not working properly and the support team have given me an additional address, I`ve rebooted everything and then I`ve had a good time. I have not been working with other traders, their commission is not too high, they make profit. I have already withdrawn from my own, it takes a day maximum to process the request.

      Reply to this review
      2.5
    • Cool! I started on the Kopi system, not...

      Cool! I started on Kopi system, not a bad trader, which brought me money. There were 3 orders I had not closed, although the one where I copied closed. I wrote a claim, I got all the trades of the Kopi trader. That is why the broker seems to be honest. There are practically no requotes. I do not trade on strong movements, of course. I started with bonuses, and I still use them. My experience shows that the withdrawal on a real account is faster than on a bonus account. You can work and make money too.

      Reply to this review
      2.3
    • How can I restore access to my...

      How can I restore access to my personal account if I don’t remember my phone password?

      Reply to this review
      2.8
      • InstaForex 22 June 2018 at 14:09

        Hello, contact support, they can help you.

    • I was pleased with InstaForex financial department...

      I was pleased with InstaForex financial department again with regards to withdrawal of funds. In less than 20 minutes the money was already in my account. I use QIWI Wallet payment system. Amount… well, let me say, 280$. InstaForex do not stop there continue at the same pace.

      Reply to this review
      2
    • Disgusting company. Disgusting attitude to customers, both...

      Disgusting company. Disgusting attitude to customers, both in trade and on the forum. Stupid and illiterate moderators, led by the snob administrator. The forum is the face of the company.

      Reply to this review
      1.8
      • InstaForex 19 June 2018 at 14:33

        Dear Andrey. Please clarify what are the difficulties you are experiencing? What forum are we talking about? Specify the number of your account.

    • I tested Insta on bonuses. In Real...

      I tested Insta on bonuses. In Real Scalping I won a bonus. The contest itself takes place on demo accounts, you don’t deposit anything either. Then I used this bonus and had some conclusions. I also did not deposit anything on my demo account. I invested in PAMM accounts and I worked. I have got profit and I have withdrawn too. I had never been used to such kind of service, however I have worked with only one system, which is not convenient for me. I have got used to it — my accounts are different, I withdraw part to my wallet, and other part to my bank card.

      Reply to this review
      1.5
    • Thanks for the comments. they also cheated...

      Thanks for the comments. they also cheated with the bonuses. I understand that they do not withdraw funds, which means that they are about to close and all our money will come out of the ground. Good thing I didn’t have time to make a deposit.

      Reply to this review
      2.3
      • InstaForex 11 May 2018 at 11:21

        Hello Tatiana. Specify on what application and from which account you do not withdraw funds? I will try to help. The company operates in the normal mode, if you observe any difficulties, please also report.

      • Roman 29 May 2018 at 16:36

        We are waiting for this scam company to finally close. Maybe it will be closed when the laws in the Russian Federation work properly.

      • InstaForex 5 June 2018 at 13:38

        Hello, if you have difficulties in your work - specify the account number, as well as explain the situation, I will try to help.

    • Folks, don't fall for this kitchen. Scam...

      Folks, don’t fall for this kitchen. Scam with bonuses … Make me replenish my account for the amount of bonus (100%), which I earned beforehand on this account. Stupid scam … That would not be unsubstantiated here is the number of bonus trading account: 10304132. If more were asked to deposit the account for 20% of the bonus earned … …that would be fine… But it’s 100%… Yes, and then have to trade under 50 lots, that would bonus could be withdrawal!

      Reply to this review
      2.3
      • InstaForex 7 May 2018 at 12:07

        Hello Yuri, there is a Startup bonus on your account. According to the terms of its use, you need to deposit 100% of the profits you earned on this bonus.
        If you still have questions regarding the bonus, our support team will answer you at [email protected]

      • Dom August 31 October 2018 at 20:50

        For a real trader with more than a year of experience, you should most likely know that bonuses exist as advertising and enticement. So, with more than a year of experience, you should understand that you can only trade on your own.

      • Dom August 31 October 2018 at 20:52

        Read the terms of use of the bonuses. no one will just give you the money.

      • Purigin Sergey 13 November 2018 at 16:30

        I was offered a deposit of 10% of 100 Ue + give a bonus of 130 Ue, and that 230 Ue, to withdraw any funds, if you take a bonus, and the bonus comes out 130 Ue, you need to trade 390 lots, and it is just outrageous, of course, the bonus can not take it.

    • I have been working with Insta for...

      I have been working with Insta for more than 2 years. I have been working with this broker for 2 years and my experience with other brokers (Forex Club, MMCIS, Rincost, Alpari, Robo, Fibo, Oanda) is very good at execution of orders on the solid 4 because sometimes there are moments when take or stop loss does not work and position goes to the free floating. For deposit and withdrawal all clear and fast. I have left for Insta from Alpari (they are total crooks).

      Reply to this review
      1.8
      • Roman 18 April 2018 at 06:18

        Give the account number first, and then write a positive review about the kitchen.

      • JuliaInstaForex 24 April 2018 at 13:19

        Hello. If you have facts to prove your words, please provide them, as well as your trading account number with the company.

    • I have been in Insta for about...

      I have been in Insta for about a year now, and the company is more than adequate. The main thing is that the terminal does not fail, the connection to the server is always stable. And in general the platform works without freezes and glitches. In general, the platform works without interruptions or glitches and importantly, the deposit/withdrawal process is very fast. Inputs via Yandex are instant and they are withdrawn in different ways but always within a few hours. Today, for example, in the morning managed to send a request and received $ 140 for 15 minutes.

      Reply to this review
      2.5
      • Roman 29 May 2018 at 16:35

        You should specify the account number, otherwise it's a scam of positive feedback. You didn't work for the company if you're talking about 15 minutes of withdrawal. Insta buys cheap reviews, it's ridiculous. You can tell right away when the review is bogus.

    • Signed up promised a bonus did not...

      Signed up promised a bonus did not give a bonus fraud

      Reply to this review
      2
      • Julia InstaForex 29 March 2018 at 14:47

        Dear Bakhyt! Please make sure that the link that took you to the promotion page is correct: https://www.instaforex.com/ru/no_deposit_bonus. Please also specify your account number so that I can help you.

    • I decided to take the start-up bonus

      I decided to take the start-up bonus, in any case, you do not lose anything, but you can try yourself in the real world without investing. I have been testing the demo before, the conditions suited me fine. I could try it in demo mode and then I got a real trading profit. After a few months, tried to withdraw the earned $ 170, and what pleased me, the money was in my wallet after half an hour, no more. So, I advise you, as long as the action is not over, take a start up and start earning.

      Reply to this review
      2
      • Tatyyana 8 May 2018 at 15:55

        It's a lie! Money earned through bonuses they do not withdraw and say so afterwards

      • Olesandr Kushtak 27 July 2018 at 09:45

        Lies

    • Careful, it smells like a kitchen. Most...

      Careful, it smells like a kitchen. Most of the positive reviews about fast withdrawal are fake. There are serious delays.

      Reply to this review
      2.8
      • Livermore 10 April 2018 at 12:33

        Any forex broker is a kitchen. You have to have at least $10,000,000 to trade on the real forex market

      • Olyga Trifonova 19 September 2019 at 00:08

        It smells like fraud. Fact. I don't understand why this small company with a very dubious reputation is not of interest to the prosecutor's office. It's about time.

    • Insta gives quality execution and fresh quotes

      Insta gives quality execution and fresh quotes. I often read their analytics, especially Davydov writes competently. I am always happy with timely withdrawal to Yandex. I withdrew $260 last week and received it in 15-20 minutes.

      Reply to this review
      2.3
    • I joined Insta a couple of years...

      I joined Insta a couple of years ago, it’s a decent company. The first thing I like is the respectful attitude to the client. I have never had any help from the support team, and on the forum representatives regularly advise me. In addition to that there are a lot of competitions and promotions. Whenever possible I try to take part. For example, I am getting $1,500 for the second place in Real Scalping. The bonus came right after summing up, even managed to withdraw a small profit. Thanks insta, nice doing business with you!

      Reply to this review
      1.5
    • What I really appreciate about Instaforex is...

      What I really appreciate about Instaforex is always fast withdrawal and adequate support, which is online 24 hours a day. I withdraw to kiwi regularly, the waiting time is an hour or two at the most. I would like to thank especially our account manager Maria Melnichenko, who has helped me to deal with verification and to promptly solve some other issues. By the way, verification is really fast here, it took me only a few hours, and by the evening I received the highest level.

      Reply to this review
      2.3
      • Dmitriy Kuzin 6 March 2018 at 18:22

        InstaForex is the same kitchen with a fake license, reams of bonuses and problems with withdrawal indicate that this is a kitchen that spins your money in their accounts and does not withdraw anything to any fund.market! run away from them!

      • Privalov Evgenij 5 April 2018 at 13:08

        What is unclear here, this is an ordinary scam, when I caught them faking quotes on binary options (the operator called it a technical error and sent to the support) - support did not respond and on the following trades again faked quotes. They paint it as a giant, but in fact they are just small-time crooks. My address is [email protected], if interested, write. And here, you see, they answered where you can pull in another victim through the bonus, and those who they have already screwed they do not answer, although everyone can see. In addition, you can see that many ratings remove negative reviews (e.g., Kirill Fadeev, etc.). Obviously, insta pays for these companies and only reviews that are ordered or safe for theirft are displayed there.

    • Instaforex has decent services and support that...

      Instaforex has decent services and support that are only getting better. The terminal and quotes are in order, instant execution 0.1 sec. They always withdraw in time, just today I received my $140 to yandex within half an hour.

      Reply to this review
      1.8
    • I took a no deposit strat up...

      I took a no deposit strat up bonus in Insta. I did not have any problems with receiving it, I just followed the link and registered, I even did not need verification. I made deposit for $150 according to my rules and I was added 10% of my startup amount + 30% Welcome Bonus, all in all I got $345, I am working it out now. I work out now, I`m already working out 345$. Everything is good on trading platform and execution, trades are executed instantly and quotes are in order. I will report on the results.

      Reply to this review
      1.8
    • I signed up a few months ago

      I signed up a few months ago, so far I’m happy with everything. I have been using the terminal for several months now. I have been using it for a while now. I can say that my profit is higher than it was before. On average, I had $200 a month, and I got almost $300 with subscription. So, I decided to subscribe to another trader. It is good, the monitoring on the website is smart and adequately reflects the situation.

      Reply to this review
      2.3
      • Andej 18 May 2017 at 16:27

        Aman, I can tell you that I also had a sad experience with several other platforms.... The signals went, everything worked like that, then abruptly asked to deposit, bonuses were added. I asked for interest about the withdrawal of funds, so so much blabber that they themselves are confused. I asked about withdrawal, but they were so confused themselves. And there was lost over 25 thousand dollars, together with my cousin participated in this. We tried everything we could to write ... Letters, statements ... As a result, my brother went to an experienced lawyer, where they also asked for screenshots, correspondence, etc. We discussed the percentage, began to work. We managed to get the funds to be transferred to the account in the first month and a half. Of course, this may depend on the specific case and amount ... but they conducted preliminary analysis, after all, you can always consult there

    • In my opinion, the broker is absolutely...

      In my opinion, the broker is absolutely no good. The platform is uncomfortable, and the profits are minimal.

      Reply to this review
      2.3
    • So far I can't say anything positive...

      So far I can’t say anything positive about the broker. I didn’t like the platform at all.

      Reply to this review
      1.8
    • They don't lie, Insta is a really...

      They don’t lie, Insta is a really good broker. I was finally convinced of that after withdrawing the profit from the bonus account (!) by the new year. The sum is small, $140, but I started from nothing, with no deposit! And I withdrew every single cent within a day. I am very happy with the quality of trades and I have no reason to complain about performance, thank you!

      Reply to this review
      1.8
    • Norm broker

      Norm broker.

      Reply to this review
      1.5
    • From experience, I'll tell you, the withdrawal...

      From experience, I’ll tell you, the withdrawal in Insta is decent. I tried different eps, kiwi works fastest. Today just in the morning I withdrew $ 60, in half an hour were already in the wallet. I have 3 accounts already and I verified only once when I registered for the first time, it’s really good.

      Reply to this review
      1.5
    • Instaforex, in addition to its stable work...

      Instaforex, in addition to its stable work for many years, stands out among other brokerage houses by its forum. In my opinion, no other company can boast of such an extensive forum. The forum has a huge number of topics and threads and pays for each post, thereby encouraging traders to share useful information and make new friends.

      Reply to this review
      2
    • From experience, I can tell you, the...

      From experience, I can tell you, the withdrawal in Insta is decent. I tried different eps, kiwi works fastest. Today just in the morning I withdrew $ 60, in half an hour were already in the wallet. I have 3 accounts already and I verified only once when I first registered, it’s really good.

      Reply to this review
      2.3
    • InstaForex gives everyone the opportunity to earn...

      InstaForex gives everyone the opportunity to earn quite realistically, if you stick to the clear rules of trading. As for the rest, with this company it is very useful and profitable for traders to take part in various promotions, contests, receiving bonuses even without investing any of their own money. That’s why the impressions are always good and pleasant when choosing to work with this broker.

      Reply to this review
      1.8
    • I have got to know InstaForex relatively...

      I have got to know InstaForex relatively recently. During these few months I have got a lot of knowledge, visited webinars of the company’s leading traders, learned how to forecast and analyze the situation on the currency market. Now I recommend it to all my friends. Thanks to such a company as InstaForex!

      Reply to this review
      1.5
    • I have been trading for half a...

      I have been trading for half a year now and now there is a new service — I can use Mastercard, which I did. I am happy that they have made one click function and I need it as a scalper.

      Reply to this review
      2.3
    • I have been working with no deposit...

      I have been working with no deposit so far, I have already withdrawn profit, thank you! I withdrew to kiwi in an hour, I have not tried other systems yet. I have not tried other systems yet. Now I will start to withdraw and at the same time I will check deposit. I have read a little bit about the company, Instaforex has been in the market for a long time, which is encouraging. In general it is cool when such big brokers allow ordinary traders like me to get bonuses. I’ve been in the market for a long time. I don’t know how I will feel, but for now my impression is only positive. P.S. For the no deposit special respect!

      Reply to this review
      2.3
    • There is a free VPS server -...

      There is a free VPS server — no troubles with software and Internet, there are options, there is a service where you can copy other people’s successful trades — I have more than 40% of my monthly profit on it. I`ve also written about contests, they are the best for scalpers, mid-term traders, team and options. The company is only happy!

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • Good day, friends! I can't classify myself...

      Good day, friends! I can’t classify myself as a successful trader, although I’ve been trading for over 6 years. And what prevents me from successful trading is my excitement and greed. My advice to those who suffer from such a disease is to regularly participate in contests of InstaForex and RoboForex and try to win (there are contests for every taste and mood, just do not go overboard). If you are lucky, you will be lucky for life. You will not find a more advanced company in terms of loyalty and service at the moment. I wish you all a successful bidding and health!

      Reply to this review
      2.8
    • The main thing for me is that...

      The main thing for me is that they don’t hesitate to withdraw my money. The main thing for me is that they do not hesitate with the withdrawal, I have a standard dollar account here and they withdraw without any problems to skrill in a few hours. I also get instant withdrawals from my account with no problems at all. I’ve got a good platform, it’s evident that the technical base is of high quality, even in the active market the execution is on the level.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • I have a lot of respect for...

      I have a lot of respect for Insta, not without its flaws, but no matter what, technical dullness or delay with the withdrawal, they always solve everything quickly and accurately.

      Reply to this review
      1.5
    • I like the fact that when you...

      I like the fact that when you copy trades you can reduce the lot on your account, no matter what the trader’s lot is. I just have not seen it at similar services. As for me this is a great advantage for copying system rather than PAMM. At least I can control the risks here.

      Reply to this review
      1.8
      • Aleksey 8 March 2019 at 18:31

        Do you have any idea what you're talking about. that by copying trades you can at least control the risks here.

    • I am convinced for the umpteenth time...

      I am convinced for the umpteenth time that Instaforex is the best choice. I have, or rather already had, another account with another broker, trading in parallel. And there was a situation. I needed money, and I made withdrawal requests from two accounts at once, i.e. from different brokers. The amount was about the same, except that in the account at the other broker it was the last money. I had to wait five days for the withdrawal from another broker and they almost failed me. So, the difference is evident!

      Reply to this review
      1.8
    • I have discovered the advantages of the...

      I have discovered the advantages of the free VPS server, I immediately got rid of the Internet and software, which is necessary when working with robots. I stopped trading with my hands little by little — summer, vacation time, and no time to trade. I have been using copy services and have sufficient income. I have been trading all the time with my handheld traders and I have been relying on them.

      Reply to this review
      2.3
    • I am a member of an affiliate ...

      I am a member of an affiliate program, all they have is cool)) I like it, I get fair money for my work! The terminal does not cause any problems either, except that scalping is banned. I do it at another brokerage!

      Reply to this review
      1.8
    • Yes, the headline is really strange, what...

      Yes, the headline is really strange, what can be done for the sake of attractive scandalousness! I work with Insta for the 5th year, and in affiliate, and in contests, and in PAMM- everything suits me, they allow me to earn, and most importantly — to withdraw money!

      Reply to this review
      1.8
    • Got another withdrawal from my Yandex account

      Got another withdrawal from my Yandex account. My account is real, but I get a 30% bonus. Bonus works great as a safety cushion)))) Withdrawal by the way processed in 3 hours.

      Reply to this review
      2.5
    • The conditions in Insta are all right

      The conditions in Insta are all right. The execution is clear, transactions are easily closed, there are no problems with orders, spread is fixed, it will not let me down in an active market. The quality charts, adequate quotes, and withdrawal via skrill is not delayed, I get it the same day.

      Reply to this review
      1.8
    • I have been trading with this company...

      I have been trading with this company only on the plus side! Instaforex is a great broker, gives bonus on every deposit, minimum deposit for opening is 1$, so everyone can try without risk. Instaforex is in general a good broker who gives bonus on every deposit and gives minimum deposit of $1. So there is no risk for those who try it.

      Reply to this review
      1.8
    • I have a positive attitude to Insta

      I have a positive attitude to Insta, for me it is important that I am not cheated with money here, I get a withdrawal to kiwi in a couple of hours, I usually get a withdrawal to the card the next day. For me the most important thing is that they do not cheat me, I get withdrawal in a couple of hours from a kiwi account and usually receive it the next day on the card. I have a good chance to get back a part of spread with rebate, plus there is an opportunity to earn bonuses on the forum and to trade without any investments at all.

      Reply to this review
      2.3
    • I have no problem with the withdrawal...

      I have no problem with the withdrawal of Insta, just yesterday I took a profit from the no deposit bonus, it turned out $ 58, this despite the fact that the bonus is 70 give. Won back all the persimmon for three months. In fact I could earn more, but I was eager to try out the output. In result I got my profit to skrill in few hours. I opened a dollar account today and on Monday I will start to trade with my own money.

      Reply to this review
      2
    • My review will be subjective, based only...

      My review will be subjective, based only on my experience. First, about verification. My documents were twice rejected, and then they asked for a picture of me with my passport in my hand. This is a small thing, but I want to warn everyone to send good quality documents the first time and that the edges were visible. It saves a lot of time! My cell phone photo didn’t work, I had to run around and look for a high-quality scan. Many thanks to the company’s staff, they helped me solve the problem. Since then, I have already made three withdrawals, all quickly and comfortably. I have many methods, I chose the kiwi, but I would like to start instaforex bancard. I also cannot pass by the contests. I have never seen such a variety of contests at any broker. I have seen some really funny ones, I will definitely try to take part!

      Reply to this review
      2.5
    • I am new to Insta, and in...

      I am new to Insta, and in general I am not so long interested in Forex. Of course, the bonuses are about me. I started with them. I have now opened two more real ones, in order to choose which one is more convenient. It is very convenient to manage them, I can transfer profit quickly from one to another. I have verified one of them, and the rest are automatic. All in all, everything for the trader’s convenience. I have no claims for now, I am working. I have already withdrawn from bonuses once, now I transfer profit to my account.

      Reply to this review
      2.3
    • I fully support the previous comments. I...

      I fully support the previous comments. I have been working with my broker for a long time now and I am still working with my broker. I want to tell about bonuses by the way, I saw it in the description. My broker should be very generous with my money. I was given 70 usd like everybody else, but on micro account it was enough for a long time. I decided to deposit some more money only to have no withdrawal problems. In the end I earned my bonus in a couple of months and withdrew it along with my profit. Nothing complicated.

      Reply to this review
      2.8
    • I have been working in Insta for...

      I have been working in Insta for half a year now, the broker is adequate. The main thing for me is a stable withdrawal, so that the money is not delayed. I have never had any problems with it, I withdraw money to skrill in a couple of hours, no pain in the neck. I have a dollar account here, conditions are generally convenient, transactions are opened quickly, execution is not slow, and the support team is very smart, they advise professionally, they helped me out many times.

      Reply to this review
      2.5
    • The company has a very good reputation...

      The company has a very good reputation in the field of binary trading, and it is not cheap for maintenance and use of the card itself.

      Reply to this review
      1.8
    • Can someone tell me how to bet...

      Can someone tell me how to bet directly on mt4 on boo and not on forex?

      Reply to this review
      1.8
      • Aleksandr Murovey 11 February 2016 at 16:01

        There are brokers who allow you to trade in BO from MT4: Grand Capital, WForex, etc.

      • Pisarev Kostya 27 April 2016 at 09:55

        Instaforex has an app for the terminal - IFX Option Trade, download it for free from the website and trade options at your pleasure. Convenient!

    Company in ratings
    RatingPlace
    Best Forex Brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Alpari
    1/137
    Stock brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Cryptocurrency exchanges
    CompanyPlace
    MEXC
    1/321
    ByBit
    3/321
    Карта сайта