Quotex
Total reviews 206
1 complaint
4.6
A broker working in the direction of digital options, with a low entry threshold and no commissions. It is registered in the Seychelles.
Binary options broker
Official website
Social media
Date of foundation
2019
Head Office
Suite 1, Second Floor, Sound & Vision House, Francis Rachel Str., Victoria, Mahe, Seychelles
The owner of the company
Awesomo Limited
Types of support
[email protected]Feedback form on the siteTickets in my personal cabinetHelp CenterFacebookTwitterInstagram
Languages
Ukrainian, English, Spanish, German, Portuguese, Russian, etc.
Terminals
Author's platform
Min. first deposit
From 10 USD
Min.
From 1 USD
Broker fee
No
Payment deadlines
Approval - up to 7 days, payment - from 1 to 5 days
Bonuses
Payments
Until 98 %
Free Demo Account
Types of options
Digital Options
Adjustable
Yes
Regulators
.Local laws
Types of accounts
Methods of replenishment
Bank card (Visa/MC), Cryptocurrencies, Perfect Money, Piastrix, Qiwi, FK Wallet
Withdrawal methods
Bank card (Visa/MC), Cryptocurrencies, Perfect Money, Piastrix, Qiwi, FK Wallet
Graphic tools
4+
Number of assets
80+
Types of assets
Currency pairs25 pairs
Raw materialsBrent, Uscrude
CryptocurrencyBitcoin, Ethereum
Indexes15 indices
Precious metalsGold, silver
Number of indicators
9
Account currencies
USD, EUR, RUB, UAH, BTC, BRL, etc.
Expiration
From 1 minuteIn digital options, the client himself determines the time of the transaction
Mobile Trading
There are mobile apps (Android)
Weekend trading
OTC transactions
Tournaments / contests
No
Trader training
Individual consultations, webinars, seminars, school of finance
Affiliate Program
RegistrationUp to 80% of profit or up to 7% of turnover received from the attracted client
Benefits
Trading digital options, betting on prices going up or down, not specific values
A small threshold for entry
No trading commissions and demo account
Cashback for deposits from 100 USD and promo codes with bonus units
Free Trading Signals
Round-the-clock support
Disadvantages
Conversion through the dollar with commissions
Little information about trading conditions before registration
Company requisites
Date of update
18.08.2022
Overall assessment
9.1/10
    The address is
    Suite 1, Second Floor, Sound & Vision House, Francis Rachel Str., Victoria, Mahe, Seychelles

    Quotex is a scam? Reviews and description

    Published: February 10, 2021 Updated: August 18, 2022


    Quotex registered in the fall of 2020. But the website lists 2019 as the company's founding year. The territory of operation is the whole world. Any adult capable person can become its client. The main condition is the registration of one profile for one person. It is noteworthy that previously the terminal was at quotex.com, but now it can be found at this link quotex-broker.com.

    The conditions are simple and straightforward: you register in 1 step and use the online terminal. There is no need to download anything. The claimed amount of profit - up to 98% of the amount of investment. Is the service provider honest with consumers and does he always pay? Binary options broker Is Quotex a scam or a serious project? Let's try to find out, relying on the available facts.

     

    Terms of trading at qxbroker.com

    Customers can open 2 types of accounts:

    • Demo. Training, with 10,000 conditional units on the balance.
    • Trade. The real account - you need to replenish with your own funds.

    Is Quotex a scam? Reviews

    The terminal in both cases is the same, the only difference is the openness of the functionality: some options will open only after depositing money. The latter opens in U.S. dollars, despite the currency options offered at the beginning of registration: euros, reals, and bitcoins. And already in the personal account (section "Profile") one type of currency is changed to another.

    Quotex currency selection

    The broker, as we said, specializes in digital options. It does not charge commissions for the execution of transactions. Assets offered: currency pairs, cryptocurrencyThe trading volume of the trading robots is also very high. There are 80 of them in total, but some of them are allowed to trade after the deposit of the balance and transition from demo to real trading. The minimum bet is 1 dollar. The expiry period is set by you manually and practically without any restrictions. Although Quotex does not allow you to set less than 1 minute so that the order does not turn into a frankly loss-making one. Analytical and training materials are not available on the website or in the personal cabinet. The information on qxbroker.com In general, the bare minimum: only legal documentation, contacts and knowledge base (FAQ).

    Quotex FAQ section

    All the most important things are in the personal cabinet: after registering, the trader uses the system of bonuses, can communicate with a representative of the company in the online chat or create a ticket. Support is also provided by e-mail and social networks, through community administrators. Answers to common questions are given in the knowledge base - FAQ. Trading signals are available (usually 5-6 active recommendations). And asset rating - set based on the volume of profits received by users and is updated every day.

     

    Quotex platform

    The company offers an in-house developed terminal. This is a web version of the platform adapted to work from devices on different OS, with different screen resolutions and from all major browsers. Possibilities and options of the terminal:

    • 4 types of graphs (Haiken Ashi et al.).
    • 14 timeframes.
    • 17 trend figures.
    • 9 indices and 15 oscillators.
    • The history of transactions in the quick access.
    • Marks the order opening and closing directly on the chart.
    • Summary of the dynamics of the rate and yield for each pair of assets.

    Security is provided by KYC and AML protocols. Identity card and proof of residency (receipts, bank statements, etc.) are provided for verification.

    quotex.io trading platform

    Broker quotes

    The broker gives access to 25 currency pairs - combinations of euro, Australian, American, Canadian and New Zealand dollars, euro, Japanese yen, British pound and Swiss franc. To 2 cryptocurrency units: bitcoin, ether. To 4 commodities: oil (Brent, uscrude), gold, silver. And 15 indices. The qxbroker.com website doesn't say where the quotes come from. And it's hard to check their accuracy. It is left to rely on reviews.

    Quotex quotes

     

    Quotex Demo Account

    To practice and explore the features of the platform without risking your personal funds, "Quotex" offers to open a free demo account and download a demo version of the terminal (option trading training). You will be given 10,000 c.u. to trade. The button of registration is displayed on the main page. By clicking on it, confirm your desire to trade without risk. And you will be redirected to the platform. And when you decide you're ready to trade with real money, you can open a trading account.

    Quotex demo account

     

    Mobile application

    The platform has a mobile application available for download from Google Play. The app is rated 4.3 stars and has a user-friendly, thoughtful design and a wide range of features.

    Quotex mobile app

     

    Bonuses at Quotex

    Among bonuses Quotex offers not only an affiliate program, but also cashback for refills, percentage of turnover and promo codes with bonus units. Let's dwell on each variety in more detail.

    Cashback on deposit

    The first time you make a deposit over $100, you'll get a 30% cashback. It is used for trading. It can be withdrawn if you fulfill the conditions of the promotion. Otherwise, the bonus funds (and the c.u. earned with them) will be burned. In the future, Quotex may send other promo codes as well - with cashback on deposits from 10 to 80%. Everything will depend on the specific promotion.

    quotex.io cashback on deposit

    Coupons

    In my personal account on the website qxbroker.com there is a kind of hall of fame. In it is published a list of bonus options that will be opened to you if the administration of the platform sends the appropriate promo code. These can be:

    • "Cancel trade" is a rejection at any time if you have not hedged.
    • "Percent of turnover" - charging interest for each opening.
    • "Cancel X pips" - cancellation of a losing trade with a difference of several pips.

    Quotex promo codes

    Affiliate Program

    Legal entities and individuals can participate in the affiliate program. The goal is to attract new traders to qxbroker.com website. A partner can earn up to 80% from the profit, which the company receives due to his actions, or up to 7% from the total turnover from the attracted people. The order of work is as follows:

    • The partner registers a personal account and sees his unique affiliate link in it.
    • The link is placed on any resource where it is not prohibited by law and does not violate the rights of users.
    • Every passing by the link to qxbroker.com is registered by the system and reflected in the statistics of the Personal Area.
    • If the migrated user has replenished the funds and started trading, the partner receives remuneration (the rate we mentioned above).

    Quotex affiliate program

     

    Deposit and withdrawal

    On the site qxbroker.com the "Regulation on non-trading operations" was published. The document establishes the conditions for deposit and withdrawal of funds. According to its provisions, the following types of payments are available:

    • Bank cards VISA, MasterCard.
    • Electronic wallets Qiwi, Perfect Money etc. (the list depends on the region where the user lives).
    • Cryptocurrencies (LTC, ETH, BTC, Zcash, USDT, Ripple, Coinbase, etc.).

    Since trade is conducted in dollars, conversion for residents of other countries is an unavoidable procedure. The service provider exchanges c.u.s. at the internal rate. And notes that payment agents, in turn, can also convert the currency, but on their own terms. All charges are paid by the account owner. It is possible to link a card to the account using the 1-Click option. This is done at the stage of making a payment by checking the appropriate item.

    The minimum deposit/withdrawal amount is $10. If fiat is withdrawn into cryptocurrency, the lower limit is 50 USD. Although, in the regulations, the administration has the right to set limits for you at its discretion. You apply from your personal wallet, and tech support will process it within 7 days (if there is any technical problem or suspicion of fraud the period may be extended). Pay attention to the fact that you need to choose the same input and output methods: if you deposited US dollars from a card you will have to withdraw them too. After approval by the administration payment itself should take from 1 to 5 days.

    quotex.io recharge

     

     

    Complaints about Quotex

    Quotex has collected very good reviews about itself - both on international reputable review sites and among reviewers. The company's rating does not fall below 4 points out of 5. Traders note the convenience and functionality of the platform, the fast execution of transactions and friendly support. The fact that the young broker has collected several hundred reviews is a little alarming, but does not give a serious reason to suspect fraud.

    Quotex reviews

     

    If there are any reviews about Quotex binary options broker, we will definitely publish the information on social networks. Sign up so you won't miss anything!

    Please keep yourself informed about news and complaints. We copy the most valuable information to social networks, so please sign up!

     

    Quotex regulator

    The legal name of the organization is Awesomo Limited. It is registered in the Seychelles. The registration number is 221042. There are no public databases where this could be verified...

    Check the Certificate of Compliance of Quotex on the CFTC website

    qxbroker.com User Agreement

    The qxbroker.com User Agreement, "Service Agreement (Offer)", is in the public domain. You can get acquainted with the document before registration. And, to make it easier for you, we've broken down its main provisions. For example, you may be refused registration without giving a reason. This is stated in clause 2.3.

    quotex.io denial of agreement

    You warrant that you are not a civil servant and are not associated with politics. You must provide true information about yourself (clause 4.4). And perform all trading operations personally and with your own details (clause 4.5).

    Quotex online registration

    It is forbidden to disclose any internal information obtained as a result of using the platform. And to use it to cause damage to the latter. Such wording can even mean a ban on posting feedback using correspondence with the support team or screenshots from the account. If you behave inappropriately toward Quotex representatives, your agreement may be terminated. Even if the company or its partners will benefit from the transaction you make, they may act at their own discretion and not warn you about their actions (clause 4.20).

    Quotex site rules

    The information you provided when registering must be kept up to date. About all changes you need to write to support within 3 days from the date of changes. Any of your application has the right not to execute. It is not obliged to explain the reasons and notify you in advance (clause 5.11).

    quotex.io execution of transactions

    Nor is Quotex liable for any information posted on the site or in the app. Even if it caused losses. The latter has to check the veracity of the data himself. All legal issues between the company and individuals are resolved on the basis of the laws of the Seychelles. If a claim arises, it should be sent no later than 5 days from the date it is stated (clause 9.2).

    Quotex claims

    There are strict requirements for the preparation of the claim: references to the circumstances of the case and the conditions referred to by the trader, evidence, etc. The broker may not accept a claim containing insults, profanity, disrespectful statements, as well as theses lacking arguments. The company can make changes in the agreement, which come into force, even if they were not warned about them in advance (clause 12.1).

    Quotex changes the agreement

     

    Is Quotex a scam?

    Quotex - is a young representative of the industry. Despite the year 2019 indicated on the site, the company received an official certificate only at the end of 2020. Reviews about the representative of the market are good: their authors write about the fast execution of transactions, the decency of the support service and the absence of problems with payments. However, the user agreement cannot please with loyalty to the trader. It contains many clauses that restrain the clients hand and foot.

    Thus, the broker has the right to simply, without giving a reason, cancel any application. And if it considers that the trader behaved inappropriately, it may even block the account without compensation for the funds on it. Claims regarding transactions have to be submitted within 5 days after the incident, and there are a lot of conditions in them. To a person who doesn't know the legal intricacies, all of this can seem very complicated. Not to mention the fact that issues are resolved on the basis of the laws of the Seychelles,. We cannot claim categorically that qxbroker.com is a scam. But we still recommend to take a closer look at the platform and start working with it for small amounts.

     

    Conclusion

    Quotex offers digital options trading. Which for the trader means the possibility with a higher probability of getting into the black. The main thing is to understand in which direction the chart will move, and not to what point it will reach. The minimum deposit is only 10 dollars. There is a training account, it allows you to learn the platform and hone your skills without investing personal funds. The broker has recently entered the market, but there are already many positive reviews. Including - on the international sites with a good trust index.

    But the legal documents used by the service provider cannot be called loyal. The company provides itself with security by setting such strict restrictions that at any time it can find an excuse to stop working with the trader, leaving his money. And this is a big disadvantage. The conformity certificate of the CSRFM also does not arouse confidence: the regulator does not make stringent requirements for applicants and there are no examples where it has protected the rights of consumers and not of service providers.

    Ease of trading
    94%
    Withdrawal speed
    93%
    Payout Percentage
    92%
    Customer Service
    93%
    4.6

    Reviews

      Quotex reviews

      206
      Add review
      • Increasing the score
      • In descending order of score
      • New ones first
      • First the old ones.
      • First the popular
    • 5
      Inaccurate Review Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      quotex is best trading platform

      quotex is the best trading platform for binary trading i recommend quotex to everyone…

      Pros
      • best trading platform
      Minuses
      • nothing
    • 4.8
      Inaccurate Review Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      80%
      Customer Service
      100%
      I like it all

      Basically I have been trading for a long time and I can say with confidence this is the best broker

      Pros
      • Fast input and output
      Minuses
      • Didn't see
    • 3.3
      Review approved for publication Rate this review 0
      -1
      1
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Payout Percentage
      80%
      Customer Service
      20%
      I have my doubts

      Greetings to all. I am forced to write a negative. In the last month the platform has slowed me down FOUR times!!!! In response to my reasonable questions, they respond with templates that the payment comes within 24 hours. Then they write that the situation is ambiguous and that the provider has not… Read more

      Pros
      • Large number of assets
      Minuses
      • Problems with crediting funds, incompetent support
    • 3.5
      Review approved for publication Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      20%
      I have my doubts

      Greetings to all. I am forced to write a negative. In the last month the platform has slowed me down FOUR times!!!! In response to my reasonable questions, they respond with templates that the payment comes within 24 hours. Then they write that the situation is ambiguous and that the provider has not… Read more

      Pros
      • Large number of assets
      Minuses
      • Problems with crediting funds, incompetent support
    • 5
      Review approved for publication Rate this review 0
      -1
      1
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      POSITIVE FEEDBACK

      I WANT TO LEAVE A REVIEW OF BROKER KVOTEX THE MOST RELIABLE BROKER, AND MOST IMPORTANTLY, THE OUTPUT WORKS WELL AND THERE ARE NO PROBLEMS AND HAVE NOT NOTICED FOR TWO YEARS, I KNOW THIS BROKER!

    • 3
      Review approved for publication Rate this review 1
      +1
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Payout Percentage
      60%
      Customer Service
      20%
      Embezzled funds!

      I decided to trade with this broker, because before I had experience in trading on the quotex platform and had no problems, but all good things come in handy. I decided to make a deposit of 1500 rubles. When making a deposit, a window pops up with the card number and the inscription, which reads: 1)… Read more

      Pros
      • What could be the plus side of fraudsters?
      Minuses
      • They embezzle money from their clients!
    • 4.3
      Inaccurate Review Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Payout Percentage
      80%
      Customer Service
      100%
      Good platform...

      Good platform

      Pros
      • Responsive tech support!
      Minuses
      • It takes a long time to withdraw money
    • 5
      Review approved for publication Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      Quotex

      Quotex is the best trading platform as it has all the features which is required for trading… It has lots of indicators, Quality customer service and many more features… It provides 10000$ free demo balance for practice!

      Pros
      • Everthings
      Minuses
      • I haven't seen any negatives yet
    • 4.8
      Inaccurate Review Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      80%
      Customer Service
      100%
      Quotex is the best trading platform

      Quotex is the best trading platform

      Pros
      • Quotex is the best trading platform
      Minuses
      • nothing
    • 5
      Inaccurate Review Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      Verry good trading application

      Quotex is very nice application

      Pros
      • Good application
      Minuses
      • Nice trading app
    • 5
      Review approved for publication Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      Great

      I am an experienced trader, I have been in this field for more than a year. I trade options on several platforms. And Quotes is one of them. I like all the standard indicators of the broker. The accounts can be switched to different currencies and of course the mobile app. I did not have any problems… Read more

      Pros
      • Much
      Minuses
      • They don't exist, of course.
    • 5
      Review approved for publication Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      Great

      I am an experienced trader, I have been in this field for more than a year. I trade options on several platforms. And Quotes is one of them. I like all the standard indicators of the broker. The accounts can be switched to different currencies and of course the mobile app. I did not have any problems… Read more

      Pros
      • Much
      Minuses
      • No
    • 4.3
      Inaccurate Review Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      80%
      Customer Service
      80%
      Great broker

      Great broker! Quick withdrawal of funds, easy verification. Good work tech support

      Pros
      • Fast withdrawal of funds
      Minuses
      • Min transaction time 1 min
    • 5
      Inaccurate Review Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      Best broker

      Easy deposit and easy withdrawal

    • 5
      Inaccurate Review Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      My review about quotex

      Quotex is the best trading platform that i ever used. Easy vérification, deposit qnd withdrawal. I recommend to use it.

    • 5
      Inaccurate Review Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      My review about quotex

      Quotex is best trading platform that i ever used. Easy deposit and verification and withdrawal. I recommend to use it.

    • 4
      Review approved for publication Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Payout Percentage
      80%
      Customer Service
      80%
      Good broker

      For me and my experience i give 5 stars for quotex for their work and fast service and for more than 5 years experience i see that’s quotex one of the greatest broker !

    • 4.5
      Review approved for publication Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      quotex

      Trading without limits and without restrictions on the Kotex platform
      Trade deals of minutes or more than a minute at your convenience without restrictions
      There is no limitation on the number of deals
      There are no limits on daily, monthly or annual profits
      The movement of the candle is normal, unlike… Read more

      Pros
      • wthdraw s slow
      Minuses
      • easy to use
    • 5
      Inaccurate Review Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      Stable withdrawal of funds, making transactions to a fixed time

      I have been trading on this broker for about a year now, no problems with payments, various bonuses and promo codes also exist. Very convenient interface and beautiful design of the site.

      Pros
      • User-friendly interface, no delays, fast payments!
      Minuses
      • hadn't noticed
    • 5
      Review approved for publication Rate this review 0
      -2
      2
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      Quotex Trading platform

      Quotex is currently one of the best trading platforms. With Quotex you get a high quality trading platform with plenty of financial tools to help you along the way. They also have easy deposits and withdrawals. Quotex is also very user friendly and easy to navigate.

    • 5
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      My review about quotex

      Quotex is the best platform that i used in my life. Not scam, easy vérification and withdrawal…

      Minuses
      • Souad zeg
    • 5
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      Quotex my best platform

      Quotex is the best broker at all is my facorite trading platform with instant payment and cash out it provides you many methodes of deposit and withdraw enjoy with quotex

    • 5
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      A good broker of binary options

      I’ve been trading for a month, the money comes out

      Pros
      • Fast withdrawal of funds
      Minuses
      • Nei
    • 5
      Rate this review 0
      -2
      2
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      EXCELLENT BROKER

      Quotex it is one of the best and very simple and clear and easy platform to understand.
      Secondly it pays more percentage profit than others like 90% return which very good.
      Its customer service is very active, they reply within a few hours.
      And minimum deposit is only $10.
      Your withdrawal process… Read more

      Pros
      • Various markets
      Minuses
      • No chat room
    • 5
      Rate this review 1
      -1
      2
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      Best Broker for 2022

      Excellent broker it is very simple and clear and easy to understand.
      pays more percentage profit than others like 90% return which very good.
      Its customer service is very active, they reply within a few hours.
      And minimum deposit is only $10.
      Your withdrawal process completes in maximum mostly 5… Read more

      Pros
      • Various markets
      Minuses
      • No chat room
    • 5
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      Excellent Platform

      Quotex is the best platform to invest your money safe and fast; dopsit and withdrawal are very fast.

    • 5
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      very good customer support system

      One of the Best Trading Platforms and genuine platforms. very good customer support system. many options are deposit and withdrawal

      Pros
      • very good customer support system
      Minuses
      • One of the Best Trading Platforms and genuine platforms. Very good customer support system. Many options are deposit and withdrawal
    • 5
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      Best Trading Platform

      quotex is the best binary trading platform…

    • 5
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      Quotex best birnry platform Fast withdrawal fast diposit best candle moment

      Quotex best birnry platform
      Fast withdrawal fast diposit best candle moment

      Pros
      • Quotex best birnry platform Fast withdrawal fast diposit best candle moment
      Minuses
      • Quotex best birnry platform Fast withdrawal fast diposit best candle moment
    • 5
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      Quotex best binary platform fast withdrawal fast diposit

      Quotex best binary platform fast withdrawal fast diposit

      Pros
      • Quotex best binary platform fast withdrawal fast diposit
      Minuses
      • Quotex best binary platform fast withdrawal fast diposit
    • 5
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      Best Trading Platform

      Quottex is the best binary trading platform we love quotex…

    • 5
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      Quotex

      Great App Awesome, we can deposit easily and we can withdraw easily

      Pros
      • Quotex
      Minuses
      • Quotex
    • 5
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      Quotex

      Fast withdraw!
      Fast deposit !
      I would recommend this Goood platform 🙂

    • 4.8
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      80%
      Quotex - NORBERT

      Quotex is best website for trading
      Fast withdraw!
      Fast deposit !
      I would recommend this Goood platform

    • 1.8
      Rate this review 1
      +1
      0
      Ease of trading
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      20%
      Payout Percentage
      20%
      Customer Service
      20%
      broker

      The support is cunning and the percentage of payments is floating, and the money is not withdrawn under any pretext, even the minimum amount.

      Pros
      • none at all
      Minuses
      • sneaky support and the payout percentage is floating
      • Ruslan 18 August 2022 в 11:24
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        Good day, what do you mean by the phrase "payout percentage floats" we try to make negative feedback objective. Why don`t you receive your money? I use this broker and never had any problems with withdrawal.

    • 5
      Rate this review 0
      -1
      1
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      Quotex 2022

      Quotex is by far the best Binary Options platform that I’ve used so far. Very easy to use quick deposit and withdraw. I never had a problem with this company and the customer service is is great also

    • 4.8
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      80%
      Customer Service
      100%
      My review about quotex

      In my opinion, this is the best platform at the moment, those who have tried many platforms will feel the difference
      Everything is smooth and clear, there are no complications
      Deposit and withdraw with ease
      High rates for currency pairs
      Real indicators help analysis
      Candles with normal movement… Read more

      Pros
      • Reliable platform and no tampering at all
      Minuses
      • I don't get any problems at all it is good
    • 5
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      The best and most reliable

      I really like this broker because you can really trade there and take money out of it.

      Pros
      • Really pay, there are many types of deposit and withdrawal
      Minuses
      • They don't exist!
    • 5
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      No, Quotex is not a scam!

      You said in your review that there is no trading on weekends, but the fact is that we can trade OTC pairs on weekends on this platform. Everything is ok on Quotex options and support is amazing!

      Pros
      • Fast and reliable
      Minuses
      • There is no desktop app yet
    • 4.8
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      80%
      Customer Service
      100%
      Amir Hamdis

      You said in your review that there is no trading on weekends, but the fact is that we can trade OTC pairs on weekends on this platform. Everything is ok on Quotex options and support is amazing!
      For your question in the title, the answer is ‘NO’ Quotex is not a scam!

      Minuses
      • There is no desktop app yet
      • Ruslan 18 August 2022 в 11:21
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        Good afternoon, yes, thank you, the information will be corrected!

    • 5
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      "Quotex is a good trading platform"

      Quotex makes it easy to trade short binary options
      Deposits and withdrawals are very fast, easy platformThere are many indicators on this platform

      Pros
      • Quotex makes it easy to trade short binary options Deposits and withdrawals are very fast, easy platform
      Minuses
      • There is no desktop app
    • 4.8
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      80%
      Customer Service
      100%
      My opinion about quotex

      Simple and easy to use platform
      There are several ways to deposit
      Whatever amount you want to withdraw, there is no problem with that
      High rates for currency pairs
      Excellent support team
      Simple notes: It is preferable to activate the account with identity

      Pros
      • Simple, easy, withdrawal fast
      Minuses
      • So far everything is going well
    • 5
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      Cool company

      Very good broker, fast payments, convenient replenishment!!! Technical support is fast!!! I advise

      Pros
      • Fast payments
    • 5
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      Cool company

      Comfortable and quality broker, fast payments, easy to deposit,

      Pros
      • Very convenient platform, fast payments, easy replenishment
    • 4.8
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      80%
      Customer Service
      100%
      My review

      I have been trading for more than a year and a half with all transparency. I think this platform is the best ever, easy to use, support team does the job and more Providing several ways to deposit with ease and withdraw very quickly without taxes So far everything is great

      Pros
      • Ease to use
      • Withdrawal is very fast
      Minuses
      • So far everything is good I don't get any problems
    • 4.8
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      80%
      Customer Service
      100%
      My review

      I wanted to trade but I didn’t know which platform would suit me. When I researched it: I found a lot of positive comments about quotex, so I tried it myself and I did not regret it I’m happy with this platform
      easy to use, there is several ways to make deposit with ease and withdraw very quickly without… Read more

    • 4.5
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      80%
      Customer Service
      80%
      Very fast and good

      It opens trades fast and it has very attractive appears

      Pros
      • In speed of trade
      Minuses
      • Very fast and good
    • 5
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      Best broker

      The best broker that I used, a large number of indicators, a large number of deposit methods, fast withdrawal

      Pros
      • Large coefficients
      • Quick Output
      • Indicators
      Minuses
      • No
    • 4.8
      Rate this review 1
      +1
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      Quotex is the best broker of the moment

      It’s hard to find a reliable broker where you can make real profits. With Quotex.io, I can make deposits and withdrawals very quickly at no cost. I recommend this platform to any trader who likes to invest with powerful software.

    • 5
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      the trading platform

      easy to use fast deposit withdrawl and awesome customer support
      This is probably the easiest way when it comes to the trading platform, especially for beginners

    • 5
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      The best broker!

      the best broker for trading, fast withdrawals and deposits, effective support responses, advanced tools and no delay

      Pros
      • No delay, fast deposits and withdrawals, excelent support!
      Minuses
      • Dont have nothing to complain!
    • 4.5
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Payout Percentage
      80%
      Customer Service
      100%
      Top broker

      Very happy with the platform. Very friendly interface. Exact execution of transactions. Withdrawal within half an hour.

    • 4.3
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      80%
      quotex review

      Hello
      For me, Quotex is the best trading platform
      very fast deposit and withdrawal of money
      and this platform offer a lot of offers and promo codes

    • 5
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      best broker

      The best broker for today.Fast execution and withdrawal of funds. There are no disadvantages.

      Pros
      • Great
      Minuses
      • no
    • 5
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      quotex review

      I used quotex for 2 month and i think it is a perfect platform for trading . easy funding with different choices and a lot of helping tools .

      Pros
      • easy trading and funding
      Minuses
      • none
    • 5
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      My opinion of QUOTEX

      Friends! I recently discovered the binary options broker QUOTEX. As it turned out — it is quite a new and young broker. But after studying its platform, I I was convinced that QUOTEX is not inferior to the venerable and oldest brokers. One of the main qualities is the availability of a mobile app, which… Read more

      Pros
      • Specified in the text of the review
      Minuses
      • Lack of ability of Quotex to keep several charts open at the same time
    • 5
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      The best broker to trade with

      By far one of the best brokers to work with

      Pros
      • Great broker for trading
    • 5
      Rate this review 2
      +2
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      Fraudsters

      Hello
      Hello Hello, last year I funded a small amount of money written off to the brokerage account of a bank card. Money for a personal account did not come so I contacted technical support saying no money come yoomoney support, the money was written off on their sber card broker.For previous years… Read more

    • 3.8
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Payout Percentage
      60%
      Customer Service
      80%
      Good broker

      I have been using Quotex for a long time. I have no remarks to them. Fast response from support service, easy withdrawal of funds, but I would like to see stable interest rates!

    • 4.5
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Payout Percentage
      80%
      Customer Service
      100%
      I recommend

      Broker good not just once withdrawal, tech support is also excellent, the withdrawal of funds fast in general good broker

    • 5
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      Quotex

      Personally, my friends and I really like this platform

      Pros
      • Very fast withdrawal
      Minuses
      • I haven't found any minuses yet.
    • 5
      Rate this review 1
      +1
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      Quotex is my best binary options trading platform so far

      I have used quotex platform for close to a year now and I am still loving it. The platform is exceptionally designed to give traders more advantage especially with the ability to track prices in multiple pairs using alarm notification and much more

      Pros
      • Fast Deposit & Withdrawal
      • Digital trading timer
      • Price alert notification option
      Minuses
      • Zig zag indicator parameters are not adjustable
    • 5
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      Love this broker

      I love this broker for the smooth chart layout & the great payouts

      Pros
      • Great payouts
      Minuses
      • None so far
    • 0
      Rate this review 0
      0
      I have been using Quotex for a...

      I have been using Quotex for a long time now and I have already made over 150,000rub. I have a lot of advantages in trading. I advise beginner traders.

    • 5
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      Actually good interface

      Actually, a fantastic website. great features, incredible market analysis tools… Excellent customer service at a free cost.
      The service is good, and you will obtain support promptly.
      BEST WISHES

      Pros
      • It is one of the best platforms that I have traded on. It has no restrictions on withdrawal and deposit and there is no delay in opening deals.
      Minuses
      • n fact, I did not see any flaws in this platform. It is a great platform, I recommend everyone to try it.
    • 4.5
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Payout Percentage
      80%
      Customer Service
      100%
      Good choice

      All like it, just started but things are not bad. Recently I successfully withdrew 110 euros.

      Pros
      • The broker is always in touch and ready to help you
      Minuses
      • No minuses so far
    • 5
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      A very cool broker for making money

      I have been trading on quotex for 6 months, there have been no problems with the withdrawal and trading, I recommend everyone who wants to earn money, try it with 1000 rubles, it is not a large amount and I have seen how the service works, do not listen to someone who says it is not possible is a crook… Read more

      Pros
      • Convenient trading clear and understandable
      Minuses
      • No
    • 5
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      A very cool broker for making money

      I have been trading on quotex for 6 months now. I recommend everyone who wants to trade here not to doubt and replenish the account with 1,000 rubles.

      Pros
      • Convenient trading clear and understandable
      Minuses
      • No
    • 1
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      20%
      Withdrawal speed
      20%
      Payout Percentage
      20%
      Customer Service
      20%
      Guys, think about it

      Replenished balance e-wallet money taken but the balance and they did not fall so tried a second time, the same thing happened

      Minuses
      • With a refill
    • 5
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      Quotex enquiries

      It’s very good app and service are Al’s good and customer service is little bit bad but they give you solutions and support you

      Pros
      • Good and profitable
      Minuses
      • Always problem in deposit
    • 5
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      Quotex enquiries

      Its overall so good and I also use this

      Pros
      • It's very good app and service and quick withdrawals Available also and every service is very good and also give money back for loss bound
      Minuses
      • Only chat service is bad
    • 5
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      Quotex broker is good

      Quotex broker is a good broker, they withdraw money fast, no problems, the platform is fast, no glitches, I advise you this broker.

      Pros
      • The money comes out quickly
      • The platform itself is fast, no glitches
    • 4.5
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      Happy with the platform

      I have not been using Quotex for a long time, but for me, as a person who has changed many platforms, Quotex turned out to be the most convenient.
      For me the main advantage in the choice of the platform was the ruble account, and a perfectly moving chart without delays.

      Pros
      • Ruble account
      • Quick support
      • Schedule
      • Tools for Trading
      Minuses
      • I haven't seen it yet.
    • 5
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      platform

      Good platform, fast withdrawals, very user-friendly interface

      Pros
      • quick withdrawal
      Minuses
      • no
    • 4.8
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      80%
      Customer Service
      100%
      quptex broker

      Fast withdrawal of funds, quick decision of problems, quick response of support, promo codes, bonuses, so far this is the best broker for me

      Pros
      • Fast withdrawal, fast support response
      Minuses
      • not all indicators
    • 5
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      I recommend

      I don’t know about anyone, but I loved it all!

      Pros
      • Simplicity, convenience
      Minuses
      • Not yet.
    • 5
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      Broker

      No problem

    • 4.5
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      About Qutex

      Great broker for trading binary options. Great choice of instruments, good quotes, fast payout and tech support is always on top. I RECOMMEND IT!

      Pros
      • Conclusion
    • 5
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      I recommend

      Everything is super, I liked everything, easy to use interface, fast response time support.

      Pros
      • Convenience, simplicity
      Minuses
      • I haven't found it yet.
    • 5
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      Super

      Excellent and pleasant platform, fast support, fast payments… Of all the platforms that I have tried, I liked quotex the most here as the most convenient and popular!

      Pros
      • Only pluses.
      Minuses
      • No
    • 5
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      Qutex

      A good broker withdrew everything, no problems.

      Pros
      • Withdrawal, support
      Minuses
      • No
    • 5
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      A great broker withdraws a decent amount and is reliable!

      The most reliable broker no problems with the withdrawal of funds restrictions do not advise

      Pros
      • much
      Minuses
      • no
    • 4.5
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      60%
      Best!

      Best broker

    • 1
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      20%
      Withdrawal speed
      20%
      Payout Percentage
      20%
      Customer Service
      20%
      Deceivers

      I threw them money, the transaction passed, the money was withdrawn from the account, they have nothing on the balance. Support has been freezing for a week. Ordinary crooks

      Minuses
      • Divorce
    • 5
      Rate this review 0
      +1
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      I adore the Quotex

      I have been using it for a long time and have never had any problems. I have been using it for a long time and it never fails.

      Pros
      • Many tools and bonuses
      Minuses
      • they don't exist.
    • 4.3
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      80%
      Customer Service
      80%
      I'm satisfied

      I’m pretty much fine with everything. First, it is closing strictly on time. Sometimes it plays a big role, so that the deal is closed strictly on time, without rounding.
      Secondly, instant reaction to deal opening, does not freeze, does not slow down.
      Sometimes withdrawal of funds is delayed but in… Read more

    • 5
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      Trading on QUOTEX

      The platform suits you completely, the speed of opening trades, the interface is clear and accessible

      Pros
      • Transaction rate
      Minuses
      • did not see
    • 3
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      40%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Payout Percentage
      60%
      Customer Service
      80%
      Fine!

      Minimum deposit 300 rubles, withdrawal too. The platform is fast, but there are lags. Interest is small, but not always. I withdrew many times, they are withdrawn within 10-15 minutes for a wallet, I did not withdraw to the card.

      Pros
      • Supports responses from 10-30 minutes, quality interface, output top
      Minuses
      • Small percentage of currency pairs, lags sometimes
    • 3
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Payout Percentage
      60%
      Customer Service
      60%
      He surprised me!

      Quotex broker is super! I have already withdrawn twice! I poured 300 rubles and withdrew 1550! Not a bad result and it’s for two days! And those who write that he does not withdraw, do not believe them, they are competitors!

      Pros
      • Fast platform! Supports responds quickly!
      Minuses
      • There aren't any!
    • 5
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      Good broker

      Good platform for trading, the withdrawal of funds is made in a timely manner.

      Pros
      • User-friendly interface, no lagging
      Minuses
      • they don't exist.
    • 5
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      quotex

      Quotex is a good platform, it withdraws money I checked, but if they added tournaments it would not be worth it.

      Pros
      • quick withdrawal of funds, no lagging platform
      Minuses
      • floating percentage, no tournaments
    • 5
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      Quotex is an honest broker

      Quotex is the most honest broker in 2021 quick withdrawal instant answers to questions from support, recommended!

      Pros
      • Fast withdrawal, fast response from support
      Minuses
      • No
    • 3.8
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Payout Percentage
      80%
      Customer Service
      60%
      Top!

      This platform is very convenient withdrawal and money without problems support answers quickly verification for withdrawal is not required!

    • 4.5
      Rate this review 0
      -1
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      60%
      Top!

      I used to trade with different brokers and I have never seen anything like it at Quotex.
      First of all, it is a convenient platform.
      The second one is instant withdrawal.
      The third one is indicators which help to earn money on brokerage.
      There is a market that each of us can use.
      For example: -trade… Read more

    • 1
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      20%
      Withdrawal speed
      20%
      Payout Percentage
      20%
      Customer Service
      20%
      qxbroker.com -- Thieves!

      qxbroker.com — Thieves! I transferred my trial deposit of 100 ue to this broker more than a month ago, but there is still no money. A million of excuses from the support service, that the problem is everything, but not them, that I made a transfer without commission (provided screenshots of transactions… Read more

      Minuses
      • THIEVES AND CROOKS
    • 1
      Rate this review 0
      +3
      0
      Ease of trading
      20%
      Withdrawal speed
      20%
      Payout Percentage
      20%
      Customer Service
      20%
      Pure fraud, lost $300

      Two accounts were deleted, the fuckers. As soon as it became unprofitable for them to withdraw money, they closed everything and referred to the fact that I was only supposed to have one account and make it on Russian documents, replenish from my Russian cards. They demanded a bunch of selfies with my… Read more

      Pros
      • none
      Minuses
      • hoax
    • 5
      Rate this review 0
      -3
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      Quotex

      Instant withdrawal within half an hour, user-friendly platform will continue. I recommend

      Pros
      • Quick Output
      Minuses
      • No
    • 5
      Rate this review 0
      -3
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      Quotex

      Fast withdrawal of funds, convenient platform, I will continue

      Pros
      • Fast withdrawal of funds
      Minuses
      • No
    • 5
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      I've known about QUOTEX for a year...

      I’ve known about QUOTEX for a year now. When I was a newbie (a year ago) I lost about 7k rubles there. And decided it wasn’t my thing. And a few months ago I started to go deeper into it all and came back to QUOTEX again. By the way, I tried other brokers, and I didn’t like them at all. I would like… Read more

    • 5
      Rate this review 0
      -3
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      I think Quotex is one of the...

      I think Quotex is one of the best brokers.

    • 5
      Rate this review 0
      -2
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      Hello, Quotex is my first broker. To...

      Hello, Quotex is my first broker. To start with, I would like to say that trades are opened instantly, profitability on some pairs is fixed at 82%. Withdrawals always came on the day of application. The support is always eager to help, verification is very fast. I am satisfied with the broker.

    • 5
      Rate this review 0
      -1
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      Broker outputs without any problems!

      Broker outputs without any problems!

    • 5
      Rate this review 0
      -1
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      Kutex broker without problems. Support lightning fast

      Kutex broker without problems. Support lightning fast. withdrawal without problems

    • 4.3
      Rate this review 0
      -2
      0
      Ease of trading
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      80%
      Customer Service
      100%
      This platform is very convenient withdrawal and...

      This platform is very convenient withdrawal and withdrawal of funds without problems support answers quickly verification is not required.

    • 5
      Rate this review 0
      -2
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      I have been trading with this broker...

      I have been trading with this broker for half a year, everything is great, the output within 20 minutes, no problems.

    • 4.5
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Payout Percentage
      80%
      Customer Service
      100%
      An excellent and reliable broker. Instant withdrawals...

      An excellent and reliable broker. Instant withdrawals and quick deposits. The quotes are exact. I am satisfied with all the parameters. I have been working for more than 6 months, the platform is convenient and understandable, it does not hang up. There is no forced verification. The support service… Read more

    • 5
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      I have switched to quotex not so...

      I have switched to quotex not so long ago, so far I like it, no complaints, interesting and convenient platform. There are no delays in opening trades. I can deposit and withdraw to both card and e-wallet.

    • 5
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      The most convenient functionality. I recommend for...

      The most convenient functionality. I recommend for beginners, everything is clear and understandable, fast transactions. No problems with withdrawal and deposit. Minimum deposit and withdrawal is only 300₽.

    • 4.5
      Rate this review 0
      -2
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Payout Percentage
      80%
      Customer Service
      100%
      A good broker can trade without verification and...

      Good broker can trade without verification and withdraw without problems.

    • 5
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      I'm satisfied with everything. Quick answers from...

      I’m satisfied with everything. Quick answers from the technical support. Quick withdrawal of funds. The platform does not slow down, does not lag, not demanding to the characteristics of the PC. The design is minimalist and simple, nothing unnecessary.

    • 5
      Rate this review 0
      +1
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      Withdrawal with money without problems, the money...

      Withdrawal with money without problems, the money comes quickly enough, you can make money, the interface is clear and convenient, the main thing is to analyze the market, in general, without cheating.

    • 4.3
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Payout Percentage
      80%
      Customer Service
      80%
      All withdrawals without delays. Nice interface! Minimum...

      All withdrawals without delays. Nice interface! Minimum deposit. I have withdrawn several times without any delays, usually within one hour of funds. Excellent broker

    • 4.5
      Rate this review 0
      -1
      0
      Ease of trading
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      The broker is not one of the...

      The broker is not one of the best, but definitely worthy of attention. Payments are made fairly quickly, the SP is responsive and pleasant. I like the presence of a good list of tools and indicators for analysis.

    • 4.3
      Rate this review 0
      -1
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Payout Percentage
      80%
      Customer Service
      80%
      In my opinion, among digital opitions this...

      In my opinion, among digital opitions this is the best offer, the site is not laggy like binarium, and convenient as poketoptshin.

    • 5
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      The broker is fine, withdrawals are good

      The broker is fine, withdrawals are good. No issues with trading, the platform works quickly and without failures. The support team responds quickly. If you are looking for a broker then this is a good one.

    • 5
      Rate this review 0
      -1
      1
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      I started working with this broker relatively...

      I started working with this broker relatively recently. I have not found any problems in terms of hang-ups or errors. Withdrawal of funds to the e-wallet here in some cases took up to 5 minutes! It’s very simple to register, and the design is very simple and practical without any extra features.

    • 5
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      I have been trading on this broker...

      I have been trading on this broker for about a year now, no problems with payments, various bonuses and promo codes also exist. Very convenient interface and nice design

    • 4.5
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      80%
      Customer Service
      80%
      Registration is not complicated. There are different...

      Registration is not complicated. There are different types of deposits. I liked the set of tools for trading.

    • 5
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      I have a great broker! I have...

      I have a great broker! I have been trading not so long, but there were no problems.

    • 4.8
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      I have been trading on Quotex for...

      I have been trading on Quotex for about a year now, everything is great, no problems with withdrawal.

    • 5
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      Quotex broker is very convenient for trading

      Quotex broker is very convenient for trading, transactions are opened in time, I recommend everyone, it does not take much time to deposit and withdraw

    • 5
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      Great!!!

      Great!!!

    • 5
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      This platform is quite good strong minuses...

      This platform is quite good strong minuses nayu. In general, everything is fine

    • 4.3
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Payout Percentage
      80%
      Customer Service
      100%
      I recommend it to everyone

      I recommend it to everyone.

    • 5
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      Everything is great

      Everything is great.

    • 4.8
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      All goes in the best form of...

      All goes in the best form of problems with the withdrawal and no hair support answers rather quickly. No problems no all advise

    • 5
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      Great broker, withdraws quickly!

      Great broker, withdraws quickly!

    • 5
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      The company as a whole is doing...

      The company as a whole is doing quite well in the bo market. They have now done a complete redesign of the entire platform, which has had a favorable effect on performance. They have now made a quick withdrawal. In general, everyone is advised!!!

    • 4.3
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      80%
      Customer Service
      80%
      All is well there were no problems...

      All is well there were no problems

    • 4.3
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      60%
      Customer Service
      100%
      The platform is very good, I like...

      The platform is very good, I like it very much, the deals are made instantly, where I wanted to open a deal. And also the most important thing is that the money is withdrawn and this is also done quickly.

    • 4.8
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      Good broker. Verification takes a maximum of...

      Good broker. Verification takes a maximum of 1 hour. The withdrawals within 15-20 minutes. Responsive support, nice interface. Everything is fast and of high quality.

    • 4.8
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      I have been trading with Quotex for...

      I have been trading with Quotex for a long time but I am very impressed with the output within 1 hour.

    • 4.3
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Payout Percentage
      80%
      Customer Service
      80%
      Everything works as smoothly as the withdrawal

      Everything works as smoothly as the withdrawal, no promises and deceptions

    • 4.5
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      80%
      I would like to share my opinion...

      I would like to share my opinion about Quotex. I started trading here not so long ago and was very impressed with great functionality of instruments, excellent and sharp support, no verification is required for withdrawal

    • 4.3
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      60%
      Customer Service
      80%
      A good broker, I advise everyone to...

      A good broker, I advise everyone to join him. The interface is understandable on the spot. The main thing is that the money is withdrawn without any problems to any payment system.

    • 4.5
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      80%
      Customer Service
      80%
      I have switched to quotex not so...

      I have switched to quotex not so long ago, so far I like it, no complaints, interesting and convenient platform. There are no delays in opening trades. I have been working with quotex for a while now and I like it so far. They withdraw quickly to the e-wallet.

    • 4
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Payout Percentage
      60%
      Customer Service
      100%
      Great broker with fast payouts and a...

      Great broker with fast payouts and a good platform

    • 4.8
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      80%
      Customer Service
      100%
      The transactions are opened as quickly as...

      The transactions are opened as quickly as possible, the money is withdrawn without any problems (I withdrew in 15-20 minutes) and also tech support is working and responds as quickly as possible to all questions.

    • 4.8
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      80%
      Customer Service
      100%
      QUOTEX is a great trading platform for...

      QUOTEX is a great trading platform for binary auctions, quick deposit and withdrawal, and most importantly convenient

    • 4.3
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      80%
      Customer Service
      80%
      Quick verification, active support team, no delays...

      Quick verification, active support team, no delays or glitches when making transactions. Withdrawal within a couple of hours

    • 4.5
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      I liked Kuotex terminal's speed on any...

      I liked Kuotex terminal’s speed on any browser, no glitches and slowdowns, withdrawal input is also fast. I see quotes on other sites Of all is fine.

    • 4.8
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      80%
      Customer Service
      100%
      I liked everything, the way it works...

      I liked everything, the way it works and the withdrawal of funds, from the quick openness of transactions. Quick technical support.

    • 4.3
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      80%
      Customer Service
      100%
      Functionality, fast withdrawal, the platform does not...

      Functionality, fast withdrawal, the platform does not freeze, the ability to work on weekends.

    • 4.5
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      Quotex is a very convenient platform for...

      Quotex is a very convenient platform for trading options. There are no delays when making transactions, everything is done the moment you press the buy or sell button. Good understandable interface is easy to understand.

    • 4.5
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      80%
      Customer Service
      100%
      The application is convenient and easy to...

      The application is convenient and easy to use. Withdrawal of money is fast. You can practice on a demo account, so it is also suitable for beginners I am very

    • 4.8
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      80%
      Customer Service
      100%
      Quick verification, active support team, no delays...

      Quick verification, active support team, no delays or glitches when making transactions. Withdrawal within a couple of hours

    • 4.8
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      80%
      Customer Service
      100%
      Fast withdrawal of funds,good responsive tech.support,a lot...

      Fast withdrawal of funds,good responsive tech.support,a lot of currency pairs,quotex the best broker at the moment

    • 5
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      Great broker with fast payouts...

      Great broker with fast payouts

    • 5
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      The broker kvotex is very good in...

      The broker kvotex is very good in all senses the withdrawal all clearly works I am satisfied and the cancellation of the order works give the opportunity to return the order if you do not agree I recommend all normal traders this broker !!!!

    • 4.5
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Payout Percentage
      80%
      Customer Service
      100%
      Hi. I have not traded at this...

      Hi. I have not traded at this broker for a long time and my impressions are still positive. I do not have any problems with deposit or withdrawal. I have never had any problem with depositing or withdrawing. The platform is quite comfortable for trading and easy to use.

    • 4.5
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Payout Percentage
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      I work with this broker relatively recently...

      I work with this broker relatively recently and quite successfully. The interface is quite convenient and understandable. Support always responds very quickly, and the passage of verification does not take much time. But the most important advantage is that transactions are made instantly, without any… Read more

    • 3.3
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Ease of trading
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      20%
      Payout Percentage
      60%
      Customer Service
      100%