OKX (formerly OKEx)
Reviews 33
No complaints yet
3.2
Unverified company
okx.com
Visit website
Functional and convenient exchange offers cryptocurrency trading with options of leverage, hedging, selection of orders, etc.
Cryptocurrency exchange
Website
Social media
Date of foundation
2020
Head Office
Malta
Types of support
Tickets in my personal cabinet
Help Center
Telegram
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram
Support by phone
Languages
Russian, English, Chinese, Spanish, French, Turkish, Portuguese, etc.
Founder
Star Xu
The owner of the company
Star Xu
Manager
Jay Hao
Minimum entry amount
Verified
No limits
Unverified
No limits
Maximum input amount
Verified
No limits
Unverified
No limits
Maximum withdrawal amount
Verified
Cryptocurrency
  • to 2 000 BTC / In 24 hours
Fiat
Not available
Unverified
Cryptocurrency
  • to 10 BTC / In 24 hours
Fiat
Not available
Exchange Commission
Spot Trading: To 0.8 % for maker / To 0.1 % for taker
Futures: To 0.02 % for maker / To 0.05 % for taker
Perpetual Swaps: To 0.02 % for maker / To 0.05 % for taker
Options: To 0.02 % for maker / To 0.05 % for taker
Withdrawal fee: 0.0004 BTC / Commission for withdrawal does not apply to all cryptocurrencies
Age restrictions
From 18 years
Trading volume per day
11634012388 billion USD
Number of cryptocurrencies
100+
Number of trading instruments
270
Margin Trading
Yes
Leverage
To 1:100
Tokenized assets
OKB, OKT
Free Demo Account
No
Types of accounts
Execution of orders
Stop Limit, Market Execution (at market price), Limit Order, Trailing Stop Order, etc.
Methods of replenishment
Bank card (Visa/MC/MIR), Apple Pay, Advcash, Webmoney, Qiwi, YuMoneu, Cryptocurrencies
Withdrawal methods
Bank transfer, Alipay, WeChat Pay, Cryptocurrencies
Account currencies
Cryptocurrency, CNY, USD, EUR, AUD, GBP, etc.
Types of cryptocurrencies
Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Tether, Ripple, etc.
Mobile applications
Has mobile apps (iOS / Android)
Trader training
Help Center
A way to store cryptocurrencies
Cold: yes
Hot: no
Fiat accounts
Yes
Scalping
Yes
Stop Loss and Take Profit Function
Yes
Exchangeability for fiat currencies
Via P2P only
Basic verification
Yes
Extended AML verification
Regulatory laws
Law of the Russian Federation "On digital financial assets" from January 1, 2021
The Law of the Russian Federation from 07.08.2001 N 115-FZ "About counteraction to legalization (laundering) of incomes received by a criminal way and terrorism financing".
API
Bonuses
Affiliate Program
RegistrationUp to $10 for each referral
Benefits
Large selection of currency pairs
Easy registration and verification procedure
Russian-language interface
Margin Trading
Affiliate Program
Disadvantages
Focusing on the Chinese market
Complex interface
Company requisites
Overall assessment
9.1/10
Date of update
04.05.2022

    OKX (formerly OKEx) is it a scam? Reviews and description

    25 June 2018


    Криптобиржа OKX (ранее OKEx)- один из популярных и наиболее функциональных сегодня ресурсов для полноценной работы с цифровыми активами. Площадка предлагает внушительный набор монет, в том числе и редких, интересные опции (кредитное плечо, хеджирование и т.д.), быстрый вывод средств и высокий уровень защиты системы. Все это повышает к ней доверие со стороны игроков цифрового рынка, делает её стабильным и надежным ресурсом на рынке.

    И все-таки, ОКX – развод, скам или безопасная площадка, позволяющая прилично зарабатывать на cryptocurrency tradingHow can you make transactions with a large number of coins and pay a modest fee? The answers to these and other questions can be found in the detailed review of the exchange below.

    OKX отзывы

     

    Почему именно ОКX?

    Cryptocurrency exchange OKEx is a subsidiary of a large Chinese platform OKCoin. ОКХ начала свою работу в 2014 году под ее строгим контролем, а в 2017 году, отделившись от неё, стала самостоятельным сервисом. Это удобная платформа с наличием десктопной версии, загружаемой на компьютер трейдера. Выполнять все операции по торговле можно еще и в мобильном приложении. Русскоязычной версии ресурса нет, сайт имеет поддержку английского языка, китайского, а также одного из его наречий – кантонского. Мобильное приложение работает только на китайском языке. На официальном сайте okx.com all information is presented as simply as possible, so that even a minimal knowledge of English is sufficient to understand it. If necessary, you can run a browser-based translation of the material.

    The platform offers changing the color scheme of the terminal, adding indicators, security settings and much more. C2C trading (customer to customer) can be conducted between traders, which is designed to facilitate intermediation between the two parties involved in the transaction. Here we are not talking about selling products, but only about facilitating a transaction between a buyer and a seller. For the purchase of electronic coins, it is possible to use a single fiat currency - the Chinese yuan. Professional traders, who operate with large amounts of money, do not often work with the exchange now, which is explained by the low volume of transactions. It could be higher if transactions at the site were available to residents of the U.S., Sudan, North Korea, Bolivia, etc.

    The beginning of work on the site is the registration process. It does not require any special skills or special knowledge: you specify the country where the user is located and his phone number, which must be valid, as an SMS code is sent to it. There is a second option of registration, when instead of the phone number you specify the e-mail address, which must be checked after clicking "Send SMS". Keep in mind that the system email may end up in the spam folder. By completing the registration, the user agrees with the rules of the exchange okx.com, after which there is a transition to a personal cabinet.

    Verification in the system is also simple - just enter the surname, first name and serial data of any identity document. This part is mandatory for Russian residents. In addition, you will need to upload photos of your documents, including the unfolded passport in your hands. The face must be clearly visible, as well as passport data. Here it is easy to do without verification, in this case in free access will be all the services of the site, except one - "purchase of tokens for fiat currencies". Also, the client will be able to increase his account only with cryptocurrencies, will be able to sell and buy tokens, to work with leverage, which will allow to attract more funds to trade than there is on the deposit.

    Площадка OKX предлагает удобный и быстрый обмен криптовалют и фиатных денег на электронные монеты (как прилично заработать на криптовалюте? читайте here). The site has several built-in cryptocurrencies. The lists of currencies paired with Bitcoin are extensive and even include exclusive tokens (Yoyow, Waltonchain, Viuly, Tron). There are three options for conducting transactions. To proceed to the simplest one, you need to enter the "Token Trading" window. The top part specifies the main cryptocurrency with which other cryptocurrencies are acquired. In the left column there are digital pairs, from them you need to choose one to work with. To buy a coin, press the button "Buy", to sell it - "Sell".

    Еще один вариант – это «Fiat to Token». С его помощью доступно приобретение альткоинов посредством фиатных средств, но сначала придется перевести их в юани. Можно пользоваться и фьючерсами, что позволит создавать контракты для хеджирования рисков. Под хеджированием подразумевается осуществление транзакций на одном рынке, покрывающих риски на втором. Многие трейдеры применяют данный способ, а на ОКХ их ждет в данном случае невысокая комиссия и маржинальные торги.

    Crypto Exchange offers trading with market and pending orders. To make a purchase, select the appropriate type of order and enter the required amount. The volume of redeemed electronic coins is automatically recalculated. If the customer intends to buy a token at a certain price, its value is additionally indicated. If, for example, the user believes that the current Bitcoin price of 12,000 USD will fall to 11,000 USD in the near future before rising again, a pending bid should be selected. As soon as the value actually drops to that mark, an automatic transaction will occur. The platform also offers the use of margin trading, in which case the trader specifies the percentage of credit at once. The maximum allowable leverage difference is 20 to 1.

    The commission fee at the exchange is one of the most modest. For futures trading it varies from -0.01% to 0.05%. When calculating the fee, the client's rank is taken into account, changing depending on the index of trades over the last month. The Exchange offers to work with API, which allows quickly receiving data on market updates, studying the information on the depth of sales, controlling requests and the volume of frozen amounts, checking the active orders, quickly and easily perform the purchase and sale of currencies. To work with API you need to press the "Apply API" button, so apiKey will be available, which is an access key, provided by exchange to clients. There is also secretKey - this is the private key, needed to sign the parameters of the request. It is strictly forbidden to disclose these two keys to anyone, because they determine the safety of the account. Details on working with API can be found on the official website of the exchanger. The resource support team works around the clock. Residents of Hong Kong, Singapore, Ireland, Canada and Russia can contact managers by phone, which is listed separately for each of these countries.

     

    Deposit and withdrawal

    Top up your cryptocurrency wallet на бирже ОКХ is not difficult. First, click on the button "Account", and then select the section "Deposit". In the window that opens, all the data on the personal wallet is placed. For each currency you need to start your own crypto-purse, which is used for further exchange. To do this, go to the "Currency" section, the deposit is made by selecting a digital currency and copying the address to which the funds should be received. If the wallet you use does not provide opportunities for transactions with multicurrency accumulators of funds, you will have to run an additional address for transactions. You can find out about the capital receipt in the "Spot trading account" tab.

    Withdrawal of funds is made through the option "Withdraw". Before you can run it, you have to verify it. You will also need the administrator password, which is created in the "AdminPassword" section. Confirmation of any passwords will require authentication. The password must be complex, so that it protects the personal account from being hacked by fraudsters. You can complete its creation by pressing the "Submit Password" button. The e-mail will also have to be verified. Using the "Transfer" button, you can deposit funds to your trading accounts from My Wallet. You can use bank transfers (VISA, MasterCard). Deposit and withdrawal options are still few, but the exchange has not been operating for a long time, and, perhaps, the developers will expand this list soon. Currency transactions are available to users in 24 hours after authentication and verification. Withdrawal of funds will take from a few minutes to a week.

     

    Complaints about OCEH

    Биржа ОКЕх зарекомендовала себя как комфортная площадка для операций с цифровыми монетами, т.к. у неё много достоинств. Конкуренты рынка предлагают более высокие комиссии на операции, чем OKX, где эти показатели являются одними из самых низких, если не самыми скромными. Площадку неоднократно пытались взломать мошенники, но всегда срабатывала надежная защита, которая не может быть слабой, ведь сайт является дочерней компанией известного сервиса OKCoin. Платформа имеет версии как для стационарных устройств, так и для мобильных гаджетов. Терминал можно установить на свой компьютер, что позволяет производить обмен цифровыми монетами, не заходя в браузер. Трейдерам доступно комфортное кредитное плечо, а при грамотной маржинальной торговле можно, даже обменивая скромные суммы, неплохо зарабатывать.

    Clients of the exchange note a few moments that make it difficult to work with it. Sometimes the site "hangs", so it is not possible to get into the personal cabinet. In such cases, reloading the resource page helps. Withdrawals do not always come to the wallet immediately, then users contact support. Deposit also sometimes encounter delays. If you work on the exchange for several hours in a row, then every 120 minutes you will have to re-enter the password. Unfortunately, the site does not have a Russian-language version, but the information in English is simple and accessible. It is only possible to deposit funds into the account in Chinese yuan, which will be automatically converted to another currency on the site, which is also very convenient.

    Если появятся жалобы на компанию OKX, то мы обязательно опубликуем информацию в социальных сетях. Подпишитесь, чтобы ничего не пропустить.

    Please keep yourself informed about news and complaints. We copy the most valuable information to social networks, so please sign up!

    Exchange regulation

    Chinese криптобиржа OKX зарегистрирована как Okex Technology Company Limited и создавалась после того, как власти страны запретили торговать фьючерсами на криптовалюты. Для регистрации был выбран Белиз, но вся корреспонденция отправляется в штаб-квартиру в Китае. Изначально OKX должна была быть торговой площадкой для работы с криптовалютными активами, позже ее функционал расширился. Деятельность криптобиржи полностью соответствует законодательству Белиза.

    The administration of the exchange expects integrity from users, any fraudulent transactions are considered inadmissible here, withdrawal of funds by third parties is prohibited. The security service monitors all suspicious transactions in order to prevent terrorist financing, the user's account is blocked for attempts to violate the rules of the resource. All the rules of the service are available on the website okx.com.

    Биржа разрешает самостоятельно устанавливать настройки безопасности после перехода во вкладку «Settings», где есть раздел «Security». Например, здесь клиент может выбрать для себя двухфакторную аутентификацию при входе в аккаунт. Все персональные данные шифруются, из-за этого немного осложняется работа с аккаунтом (происходят зависания системы). Тем, кто уже имеет аккаунт на площадке OKCoin, можно обойтись без регистрации на ОКХ.

    Ознакомиться с «Политикой приватности OKX» на сайте биржи
    Ознакомиться с «Условиями использования биржи» на сайте OKX

     

    OKX это развод?

    Криптобиржа OKX appeared quite recently, but has already managed to prove itself as a resource that deserves the attention of traders. The platform is quite stable and reliable, which does not leave experienced market players indifferent. Another advantage is the leverage trading and the ability to hedge risks. In addition, a modest fee is charged for transactions. The toolkit of the exchange is one of the most diverse, as well as the list of cryptocurrencies offered for investment (read the whole truth about cryptocurrency here).

    The protection of the site is provided at a high level. Each user undergoes compulsory registration and verification. The password is requested separately for the withdrawal of funds, and if you work for a long time, you will have to enter it every 120 minutes. It is worth taking into account that the site okx.com is adapted primarily for Chinese users, although there is also an English version, but it is not available in the mobile application. There are a number of restrictions on cooperation with the resource for residents of different countries, but Russia is not on this list. Users praise the exchange for stability, fast transactions, the ability to work with fiat money, the availability of the option of leverage, etc. From time to time they complain about the slow response of support service, the failures of the resource.

    И все-таки, можно ли расценивать криптобиржу OKX как развод, скам и кидалово? Реальные отзывы трейдеров, представленные большей частью на английском языке, говорят о том, что площадка имеет множество преимуществ. Повода называть OKX разводом, скамом и мошенничеством, нет. Сервис сумел зарекомендовать себя как безопасная и выгодная платформа для инвестиций в криптовалюты.

     

    Conclusion

    Криптовалютная биржа OKX has a number of advantages that make it attractive for traders. The developers of the site have taken care of the reliability of the service, offered the user an excellent functionality and a fairly good selection of digital coins. Despite the fact that the service is focused mostly on Chinese users (there is no Russian version of the site, there are restrictions for traders of different countries, which does not apply to Russia), but it is simple and convenient, so there are many Russian-speaking traders.

    Project Editorial It's a Divorce™. не станет расценивать OKX как развод и скам. Однако появление новых отзывов трейдеров о площадке повлияет на её рейтинг в нашем проекте и предупредит пользователей о проблемах сервиса.

    Exchange Commission
    66%
    Transaction speed
    61%
    Reliability
    61%
    Technical support
    68%
    3.2

    Отзывы

    • Good day everyone, I would like to...

      Good day all, I would like to raise the topic of OKEX and its support. Recently I transferred from Toncoin wallet to the exchange, but did not specify their 6 digits in the comments. Deposit to the exchanger is not received, appealed to support and then the fun began. They made me do (video of logging into OKEX, video of logging into the purse, handwrite in English to appeal, go through 3 stages of verification) and several times. In general, not as they do not want to make a deposit. This information for those who are not faced with this yet, MUST remember to put their 6 digits in the comment when sending any currency to their exchange.

      Reply to this review
      1
    • Good day everyone, I would like to...

      Good day all, I would like to raise the topic of OKEX and its support. Recently I transferred from the wallet Toncoin them to the exchange, but did not specify their 6 digits in the comments. Deposit to the exchanger is not received, I applied to support and then the fun began. They made me do (video of logging into OKEX, video of logging into the purse, handwrite in English to appeal, go through 3 stages of verification) and several times. In general, not as they do not want to make a deposit. This information for those who are not faced with this MUST, when you send any currency to their exchange, do not forget to insert their 6 digits in the comment

      Reply to this review
      1
    • Great Exchange

      Don’t listen to these Reindeer who write negatively about the exchange. There’s nothing wrong with the exchange…

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I don't recommend it at all

      Complete crap, not an exchange. Constantly some problems with the withdrawal. If you write to support, they answer for half a day. Do not recommend to trade on it, only money and time will be lost.

      Reply to this review
      1.5
    • Okex norms!

      I always withdraw and deposit large sums of money and I always have no need to even ask for support. I used to use them, but they do not think so)) there are many other good exchangers, but I have no desire to leave this one. Try it yourself and do not listen to anyone. Well, do not be stupid yourself).

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • It's been 10 days since I sent...

      It’s been 10 days since I sent 48 DOT from my polkadot.js wallet to my Okex spot wallet. In the scanner polkadot shows sending to the spot wallet exchange, with no errors and all the coins went within a minute, but on Okex they still have not appeared! Support answers wait, but then writes nonsense and wait again… In the Russian speaking official Okex group, many people do not come to Okex or do not receive withdrawals of coins from Okex to other exchangers/wallets, they just disappear, and the amounts are not quite small, I have more than $2000 worth of coins, one person has $15,000 and there are many such, just not everyone talks about it. I am writing to warn new users! Do not think to mess with this exchange! No support, the money is just embezzled, it seems that they just end their activities!

      Reply to this review
      1
    • CHEATERS

      When I first deposited 100XPR to the account of this exchanger did not specify the transfer tag, no credit or refund to my purse, my whole brain was blown tech support, I’m sweating to explain that I am me. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS EXCHANGE TO ANYONE!

      Reply to this review
      1
    • I don't recommend it!

      Okex scammers, don’t make a deposit on it you will lose money and nerves.

      Reply to this review
      1
    • I have been using it for over...

      I have been using it for over a year. I like it very much. It is a great platform for trading. I used to trade with QUIK and Alfa Direct. I used to use Alfa Direct and QUIK, but now I have my own brokerage firm, which I also use.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Do not advise anyone this exchange, lure...

      Do not advise anyone this exchange, lure just. Wait for help from the support is impossible, I still can not withdraw the money. As soon as I get, I hope, — I’ll put perhaps a higher score.

      Reply to this review
      2
      • Igor Ryabushkin 26 October 2021 at 03:12

        What’s the problem with withdrawing money? Within one or another protocol of the corresponding cryptocurrency, transfer to any specified wallet. There is a sea of exchangers that will accept any asset from you and exchange it to any fiat or electronic money.

    • It all looks like a giant scam...

      It all looks like a giant scam… after reading "bought" reviews I started coins, but for almost a week there are no coins or any response from tech support neither in Russian nor in English. The amount was not very big, because they were testing the exchange, but it is still sad all the same

      Reply to this review
      2
    • Who has long been trading on the...

      Who has long been trading on the exchange, share your experiences, is everything satisfactory? I have been working with the platform for less than a month.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
      • Igor Ryabushkin 26 October 2021 at 03:13

        Everything is awesome.

    • It's just a shithouse. I put the...

      It’s just a shithouse. I put the coins, but they never showed up. Support is simply unsubscribes as if a robot. Wait, we are serious, here it comes, etc. I think it is useless. This is the first time I met such a disgusting service. I do not advise anyone, do not waste your time on this garbage.

      Reply to this review
      1
    • I put the coins on the exchange

      I put the coins on the exchange. But they are in the balance and did not appear. Support promises to solve the problem, but it’s been a week and my coin dropped by 30% (Qtum). I do not know whether I will return my money. But even if they return it will be a much smaller amount. Conclusion — exchanger has problems with software, but most importantly it is not caring attitude to the client. Do not recommend it.

      Reply to this review
      1
    • I don't recommend Okex to anyone. There...

      I don’t recommend Okex to anyone. There was a problem with the plant of funds, technical support responds slowly and long. In chats normal response from the admins do not wait. In the end, the funds have not been credited. Just a shame.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • I was looking for a long time...

      I was looking for a long time where I could trade normally on the decline, because usual crypto bitcoin trades don’t interest me, I lost a lot on it. I was advised to try there by myself. I got a good feedback, lot of different types of trades, different tokens, everything is available and very easy to use, at least if you trade there for many months you will find out how it works.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • It took me a long time to...

      It took me a long time to decide to go to trade, there was a rush at work and everyone was on vacation. I had enough time, at least approximately, to study the question, what and how. I found OX through tgroups of traders, they advised me. I tried it. I had some problems with kyc, because of some misunderstanding, my English is not very good. I did not immediately understand what additional documents are asking me to download to pass kyc 2. I do not know what kind of documents they ask me to upload to the kyc 2. I was afraid to enter the exchange through the card, because Wtb would not say anything about it. I have been trading for about three months now. I have been trading for three months now, and it is not much profit for me, but it is more due to my inexperience. I have a very good Russian chat on the Telegram, I can find someone to talk to and ask for advice. I have already recommended this to my friends and now they are trading together, it is much more fun and easy, I advise you. I recommend them to my friends, they are already sitting together and trading together, it is much more fun and easier for them.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • I have a few ethers on Okex...

      I have a few ethers on Okex for the sake of testing. I signed up without any problems on my phone, immediately received an SMS, put protection and KYC. so far everything is fine, orders are placed perfectly, however, sometimes it annoys the translation of the site in pseudo-Russian, but that’s nothing. not a bad community in the telegram channel, you can discuss what is better to trade and when it rises or falls.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • I hope that my feedback will be...

      I hope that my feedback will be heard and the problem will be corrected, because the support really tries and helps to solve problems.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • I can't understand why there is such...

      I can’t understand why there is such a low rating here. And only on this site. The exchange, at the moment, is one of the few that are still afloat, and is not caught on the plum or suspicious overestimation of volumes, or even worse, scamming their clients for money. I cannot trade here, because the security is excellent. Of course it is not convenient to use password all the time, but it is better than to be afraid that your tokens will go to someone’s pocket. Bonuses are present, but they are minor. But if you have trader friends, you can always get a little extra on refs. If you have no problems with electricity in your town, and at the legal level, then you can do a little bit, especially all the scripts give.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • If you want to trade crypto and.

      If you want to trade crypto and know you won’t get hacked, this exchange is for you. Very high level of account protection, from simple email notification to SMS notification for every transaction, 2fa protection, so you don’t fear for your coins. The very creation of transactions here is convenient and easy to use: a beginner or an experienced trader can figure it out in 10 minutes.

      Reply to this review
      3.5
    • Want a review? Get one. As soon...

      Want a review? Get one. As soon as I started using Okex I immediately started a white streak in trading, maybe it was just coincidence, but the trades I created were almost always successful. I have learned how to trade on margin here and all thanks to a channel on Telegram where everything was clearly explained to me. The support team is always in touch and will help you if you do not understand something.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • I decided to leave my review because...

      I decided to leave my review because of the controversial comments about okex everywhere.
      On the plus side: the app is handy and the functionality
      — The Russian language is available everywhere, plus a Russian Telegram chat, with normal Rum admins
      — a large number of tools and charts, I don’t want to configure it.
      — the ability to enter fiat, and relatively low commissions
      — high level of security
      The problem is that the API is not so easy to use, it is difficult to get an expert at all. Perhaps because of the problems with angl specific to me.
      — Do not always load doki when verifying through a mobile app, but maybe with this sorted out.
      I had a feeling that it would be good for them to be able to buy some gold and silver coins, so I guess I have to buy some gold and silver coins from other sponsors. I have not figured out the spots yet, but it’s not that interesting for me.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • I registered a month ago. When I...

      I registered a month ago. When I registered, I went through two-level verification. Had problems with the photo, when the site did not accept the photo I uploaded. Tried all the options. It turned out that there were some small lags on the site, after which I successfully completed the verification. Now I am trading pairs of cryptocurrencies and also trying to deal with futures.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • It took me a very long time...

      It took me a very long time to get verified, the photo wouldn’t upload to the site. After an evening of trying, I still managed to upload it, and, oh miracle, the next day I passed it. With everything else, there were no problems, only sometimes the cryptocurrency chart does not show the fluctuations. Already wrote to support about this problem.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • Exchange is interesting, translated into Russian, there...

      Exchange is interesting, translated into Russian, there are some features on the site and the headings, which remained in English. I did not notice any other shortcomings. I liked the futures, because it was the first time I got acquainted with them, it was interesting. I have a lot of information about futures and futures contracts.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • I registered on the exchange, started trading...

      I registered on the exchange, started trading and decided to put a password for trading operations. This is what I was often prompted to enter it. Fortunately, I wrote to the support team and the problem was solved, they answered quite quickly, after 15 minutes.
      I was annoyed with constant transaction notifications, which came to the mail, even though it says about the enhanced security of the exchange, I turned them off.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • I used to just buy crypto and...

      I used to just buy crypto and hold, but now I decided to trade and chose this exchange. I passed the verification without any problems, but it was a bit difficult to understand the functionality of the site: I could not understand what to do and where to click. But the good thing is that I found a guide on the site, although it is in English, with google translator sorted it out. I have already withdrawn money several times, however, once there was a delay, I even got scared, but it turned out to be stupid bitcoin network.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • I decided to leave my review, maybe...

      I decided to leave my review, maybe it will help someone to decide on trading on it. I think that Okex is a successful platform with great potential. The only thing is that there is no possibility to withdraw funds in fiat, if there was such a function it would be great.

      Reply to this review
      3.5
    • The okex exchange is a shithole! I...

      The okex exchange is a shithole! I do not recommend to contact with it. It began with the fact that it was impossible to confirm their account for withdrawal of funds (did not come sms), and ended with the deletion of the account with the coins. When I entered the correct data says that something is wrong, when you restore the password they write that the user does not exist. Although both are absurd.

      Reply to this review
      3.3
    • Frozen login to the account with my...

      Frozen login to the account with my funds. The support team writes back with the same phrases: be patient, we are considering your issue….
      No deadline for review are not called, the reason, too.
      I do not recommend this exchanger with this approach!

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • Stopped receiving sms-codes. Verification is impossible if...

      Stopped receiving sms-codes. Verification is impossible if you don’t have a passport.

      Reply to this review
      3.5
    • Profitable orders do not work. Interesting deals...

      Profitable orders do not work. Interesting deals are failing. Negative feeling

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    Company in ratings
    RatingPlace
    Robots for cryptocurrency
    CompanyPlace
    Buying cryptocurrency
    CompanyPlace
    Best Forex Brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Alpari
    1/137
    Карта сайта