RoboForex
Reviews 13
No complaints yet
3.7
Опытный брокер предлагает трейдерам большой выбор торговых платформ, большое количество активов, вывод заработка без комиссии, обучающие уроки и многое другое.
Forex broker
Website
Social media
Date of foundation
2009
Head Office
2118 Guava Street, Belama Phase 1, Belize City, Belize
The owner of the company
RoboForex Ltd.
Types of support
Chat
Callback from the website
ВКонтакте: требуется доступ от администрации
Telegram
Tickets in my personal cabinet
Feedback form on the site
Twitter
Messenger
WhatsApp
Viber
Support by phone
Languages
Russian, English, Thai, Polish, Spanish, Italian, German, Czech, Latvian, Hungarian, Malaysian, Portuguese, Ukrainian, Chinese, Korean, Estonian, Vietnamese, Croatian
Terminals
MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, cTrader, R WebTrader, R MobileTrader, R StocksTrader
Min. first deposit
From 10 USD
Broker fee
From $0.01 on R Trader account, on the rest are included in the spread
Lot volume
From 0.01 On all types of accounts
Maximum open positions
No limit - on MT4 (on ProCent the maximum number of positions is 200); on MT5 - 1000 + 500 active orders
Bonuses
Leverage
To 1:2000Depends on the type of account
Spreads
Floating from 0 points
Free Demo Account
Adjustable
Yes
Regulators
FSC№ 000138/210
Types of accounts
Margin call / Stop out
from 40%/from 10% (depending on account type)
Transaction volume
0.01 (depends on the type of account)
Features of trade
Automated Trading
Execution of orders
Market Execution (at market price)
Methods of replenishment
Sepa, Wire Transfer, Skrill, Neteller, Advcash, Perfect Money, Bank Card (Visa/MC), JCB, Kassa24
Withdrawal methods
Sepa, Wire Transfer, Skrill, Neteller, Advcash, Perfect Money, Bank Card (Visa/MC), JCB, Kassa24
Number of assets
12000+
Types of assets
Currency pairsMore than 40 currency pairs
StocksCFDs on Amazon, Facebook, Siemens and over 12,000 other assets
IndexesMore than 10 in-demand tools
ETFInvesting money in ETFs will help diversify your investment portfolio at minimal cost
Raw materialsCAFE, CORN, SGAR, SOYB and other commodity ETFs
MetalsInvest in Gold (XAUUSD) and Silver (XAGUSD) and trade more than 20 ETFs on copper, nickel, palladium and platinum
CFDOn stocks/ETF, US, DE, UK, Swiss, etc.
Energy CarriersDemanded energy commodities such as oil, natural gas, and ethanol
CryptocurrenciesCFD на Bitcoin, Binance Coin, Solana, Stellar, Ethereum, Ripple и связанными с криптовалютами ETF (BLOK, META, XBTF)
Account currencies
EUR, USD
Liquidity providers
Не указаны
Mobile Trading
Has mobile apps (iOS / Android / Windows)
Weekend trading
Only cryptocurrencies are traded on the weekend
Tournaments / contests
На момент актуализации обзора конкурсы не проводились
Trader training
Webinars, training videos, FAQs, etc.
Contract Difference Commission
Yes
Swaps
Yes
PAMM trading
Investments in financial assets through CopyFX platforms, where you can copy individual trades and whole trading strategies, create unique tactics of interaction with other traders and increase your potential earnings
Analytics
Forex forecasts and analysis, RoboForex analytics center, blog, economic calendar
Margin Trading
Yes
Affiliate Program
RegistrationДо 70% от прибыли брокера
Benefits
Fast withdrawal of earnings without commission
Quality technical support, training materials and analytics
Affiliate program and profitable bonuses
Promotions and contests
Fast order execution
Wide range of terminals and trading accounts
Disadvantages
Lack of license to work with Russian traders
Company requisites
Date of update
18.05.2022
Overall assessment
9.1/10

    RoboForex is it a scam? Reviews and description

    22 May 2019


    RoboForex - is a successful Forex brokerwhich has been providing financial market access services to its clients for many years. The broker continues to move in the direction of developing and offering new services to clients for forex trading и инвестирования капитала. Это, пожалуй, единственная компания, которая имеет в своем арсенале целую линейку программных решений собственной разработки, подходящих как для торговли, так и для инвестиций.

    Эти программы значительно опережают возможности более распространенных у трейдеров МТ4 и МТ5 по функционалу и удобству, причем последние тоже входят в арсенал компании. Узнать о том, действительно ли компания является серьезной организацией, брокер RoboForex — это развод или все-таки честная организация можно, прочитав наш обзор.

    RoboForex profitable forex trading

     

    Terms of trading with RoboForex

    Брокер RoboForex предлагает линейку активов для торговли, общее число которых составляет более 12 000 торговых инструментов. Это валютные пары форекс, CFD на акции, индексы, криптовалюты и др. Но различные типы счетов и значительное количество инструментов — не главная отличительная особенность компании, точнее сказать, не самая основная отличительная ее особенность. Несмотря на то, что она не называет себя инновационной, в спектр ее услуг входит возможность не только торговли, но и инвестирования средств, forex trading trainingincluding in the form of client participation in various contests, which you can read about on the website start21.roboforex.org (The whole truth about forex). And most importantly, for each of these points here is a separate program of its own design, able to greatly simplify the trading for existing and future clients.

    Is RoboForex a scam? Reviews

     

    RoboForex platform

    During its almost ten-year successful history, the broker has significantly expanded the number of terminals. They can be divided into trading and investment terminals, which include a set of algorithmic tools, i.e. capable of creating automated trading systems without having to learn programming languages. Apart from MT4 and MT5, which are already familiar to the market, RoboForex has added two terminals of its own design to its arsenal. A number of functions realized in them are very convenient for professionals, though not the most up-to-date solutions on the scale of the world's trading industry.

    start2.roboforex.org terminal reviews

    Терминал R StocksTrader

    R StocksTrader — это торговый терминал авторства RoboForex, который в принципе ничем особенно не выделяется среди подобных решений и по функционалу вполне схож с обычным МТ4. Скорее всего в компании он был создан для того, чтобы заменить МТ4 для мобильных и десктопных устройств, возможно, с целью снижения издержек на оплату лицензии, которую взимает компания MetaQuotes Software за пользование своими терминалами. По статистике, количество мобильных устройств, с помощью которых клиенты торгуют и просто пользуются интернетом, растет каждый год и наличие такого терминала однозначно можно назвать перспективным направлением для работы любого серьезного брокера.

    RoboForex терминал

    Терминал  R Trader

    R Trader is an online platform also developed by the broker, which does not need to be downloaded from the website start21.roboforex.orgIt means that all its functionality is open to any client who has a computer and any browser installed, regardless of its power. Since one of the main objectives of online platforms is to make mastering the functions of the terminal for customers faster and easier, this has been implemented in R Trader.

    The interface of the start page of the program begins with three blocks, in the first of which the client can see two charts of various trading instruments. The developers have made it clear from the start that the platform can work with several assets, simultaneously observing their dynamics on the main screen. Examining the block with charts in more detail, it should be noted immediately that there may be more charts displayed on the main page and they can be grouped according to different principles. For example, you can display three charts of the same instrument, but with different time values. You can display several charts of different instruments and thus track the appearance of the signal for a large number of assets, increasing your chances of making a profit by finding a familiar and proven entry point for different instruments.

    RoboForex types of assets for trading

    But perhaps the most important feature of the block with charts is the possibility to analyze correlations of trading instruments (analysis of two different charts on one screen). Of course, we cannot speak about this function as simple, nor can we say that any trader can use the analysis of correlations without prior preparation. However, the mere presence of this option turns the terminal from the category of ordinary programs into a more professional one allowing traders not only to trade instruments directionally, but also to make money in arbitrage trading by analyzing not the trends but the deviation of two assets from each other. Below in the program there is a block where the information about active trading positions, history of transactions and failed orders is displayed.

    But one of the most interesting tabs of the program is the strategies. When passing to them, the trader is immediately offered 4 simple strategies for trading with their detailed description, as well as the opportunity to add your own strategy here. This feature is innovative. Even though the 4 strategies are not new and simple enough, for any beginner using these ready-made solutions will allow to immediately move on to training such important for him qualities as discipline or execution of actions clearly described in the strategy, instead of wasting time on testing his intuition in the market.

    start2.roboforex.org trading terminal R Trader

    Studying this block, it is impossible not to emphasize the possibility of adding your own strategy here, editing the already existing techniques, which in many ways can also have a great positive effect for any trader. Putting your own trading strategy into the platform, which will always be at your fingertips and open along with the charts, also contributes to discipline. This partially solves the issue of having a trading journal, the first page of which always describes the strategy, and the trader usually rereads it before proceeding. This option makes the functionality of the platform simply unlimited.

    Третий блок терминала может привести любого клиента компании, имеющего хоть какой-то опыт в трейдинге, в восторг. Он включает 3 вкладки, первая из которых — это Whatchlist, мало знакомая функция для пользователей МТ4 и МТ5, но при этом это одна из основных функций, имеющихся во всех терминалах, используемых для профессиональной торговли. Whatchlist — это список торговых инструментов, которые трейдер выбирает перед началом торгов по принципу сформированной или формирующейся модели, по которой он может получить сигнал форекс-рынка в течение торговой сессии.

    That is, it is a kind of homework, by doing which the trader discards all instruments that do not show a good technical or other model for trading, thereby increasing his chances of a good trade. Also for those who trade stocks, Whatchlist already has pre-installed stock filters that show the top 10 best rising and top 10 best falling stocks, which also greatly simplifies the trading process here, because stocks don't just turn around and a strong trend decline can continue for days on end.

    start2.roboforex.org a rapidly growing broker

    And perhaps the most important feature of the R Trader terminal is the third tab, by going to which the client can see professional tools: a real stock market glass, and, most surprisingly, a print feed - a block that sequentially shows all incoming buy or sell orders in the market with the purchase price and transaction volume. Here any client of the broker can get valuable information, which is available only to professional traders, working in paid terminals.

    cTrader

    Another one of the terminals offered by the company, which is quite serious, is cTrader. RoboForex considers the main advantage of this platform to be the speed of transactions execution. In addition, the program has the ability to configure the trader's desktop completely according to his preferences, changing all the blocks in their places and setting them in any sequence. Also, the possibility to create your own forex robots is presented here, which is similar to the one described in the terminal above.

    But the main feature of the terminal is the ability to view the depth of the market, or as it is also called - the level2 glass. Here you can see not only the nearest to the price buy or sell orders, but also more distant, so-called "icebergs". That is, in fact, you can see the so-called big player and even try to understand the course of his actions not at a certain moment, but in the future.

    Looking at RoboForex terminals, it's worth noting that while offering such multifunctional programs to traders, the broker also took care to professionally prepare its clients for trading on the market. The "Training" tab at roboforex.com offers a free video course with 16 videos that might well "wow" some experienced Wall Street trader's book. Just look at such lesson titles as "Stock Selection in the Reporting Season", "Trend Shaping and Classification Rules", "Basic Rules for Swing Positions". This allows us to talk about free training at RoboForex as a minimum, claiming to have a high-quality and professional education in trading.

    RoboForex broker trading terminals

    Broker quotes

    Like most brokers, the company is also in no hurry to disclose on the website start21.roboforex.org information relating to liquidity providers, and this is no coincidence. The broker offers different sources of such information in order to make the quotes really the most relevant: these are prime brokers, exchanges, aggregators, banking institutions, etc. This list is constantly changing for different types of accounts and assets, so it would be irrelevant and incorrect to specify any specific liquidity providers.

     

    Демо-счет start21.roboforex.org

    Broker RoboForex offers on the website start21.roboforex.org The possibility of opening a demo account in MetaTrader 4 and MetaTrader 5. In addition, the client can explore the functionality of the R Trader terminal by simply pressing the "Continue as a guest" button. However, it should be noted that the platform will not allow any trading operations, even with virtual money, when using this option.

    RoboForex demo account

     

    Mobile application

    RoboForex имеет в своем арсенале и мобильные терминалы, с помощью которых клиенты могут совершать торговые операции через планшеты и мобильные устройства. Это позволит им легко пользоваться преимуществами мобильного трейдинга.

    start21.roboforex.org мобильный трейдинг

     

    Bonuses at RoboForex

    A bonus program in any brokerage company serves to attract new partners. Participation in such actions gives the chance to a beginning trader to increase his initial deposit. Most newbies immediately lose their starting capital without having enough time to acquire initial trading skills. Bonus offered by trader gives wider perspectives in this respect. Beginners have more chances to overcome the so-called psychological barrier that a vast majority of beginning traders have. The RoboForex project takes into account user demand and offers several types of bonuses to its clients.

    Welcome Bonus

    The starting bonus is given to newly registered clients on the site individually at the discretion of the company, its size is $30. These funds are not deducted from the account even if the trader's trading is unprofitable. The bonus is available for holders of cent and standard accounts trading on MT4 and MT5. The deposit size should be no less than $10. Bonus funds are quite a good help for beginner speculators, because it allows you to start trading without actually depositing your own funds initially.

    RoboForex welcome bonus

    Profit Share bonus

    Gives an opportunity to increase the deposit by half on the first deposit and thus increase the trading turnover. Bonus funds can participate in unprofitable trading and allow limiting losses of trader's capital. The amount of bonus depends on the deposit sum: up to $300 you get 25%, over $300 you get 60%. You can get the bonus on all standard and cent accounts of the broker. Profit Share is not available for an account that already has capital from other promotions. The total reward amount cannot exceed $10 thousand on one account and $20 thousand on all accounts.

    RoboForex Profit Share Bonus

    Classic bonus up to 120%

    Given at the first deposit to the account in the form of a percentage of the payment amount. The promotion is aimed at increasing the client's trading turnover. The reward size depends on the replenishment sum: you get 50 % up to $300, from $300 to $500 you get 100%, from $500 - 120%. The promotion is valid for standard and cent types of accounts. The number of deposits is not limited. There is no limit on the number of accounts. If the conditions of the trading turnover are met, the profit made with the use of the bonus is available for withdrawal.

    start2.roboforex.org classic bonus up to 120%

    Promotions and contests

    As promotions, the project offers unique services.

    Cashback (Rebates)

    Cashback depends on the trading turnover for the month on already closed orders. CFD trading operations are not taken into account. Cashback can be managed at your discretion. Rebates are available from 10 lots and more. Payments are made monthly from the 1st date.

    RoboForex cashback

    Up to 10% per account balance

    This is a monthly accrual in the form of annual interest on the balance of the trading account of the user (excluding bonuses). The funds can be disposed of at your discretion. The program takes into account the turnover of transactions with currency pairs and metals. CFD trades on stocks, indices, and commodities are not considered in the calculation of the trading turnover.

    start2.roboforex.org 10% to account balance

    Affiliate Program

    В рамках партнерской программы можно получить до 70% от прибыли брокера с мгновенным начислением комиссии. Также дополнительно действует программа лояльности до 20% от всей суммы партнёрской комиссии.

    RoboForex партнерская программа

     

    Deposit and withdrawal

    Depositing an account at RoboForex is possible by different methods: bank cards, electronic wallets. At the same time, the number of ways to withdraw money is a little less than the number of ways to deposit money. After registration in your personal cabinet, you can deposit money to the system in the following ways:

    Withdrawal methods: Skrill, NETELLER, Perfect Money, AdvCash, Visa, Mastercard, JCB.

    RoboForex no withdrawal fees

     

    Complaints about RoboForex

    RoboForex has a considerable work experience in the CIS countries, which allows you to find a sufficient number of traders' reviews in the Internet, on the basis of which certain conclusions about the company can be drawn. As for RoboForex, the first ones to appear in the list of reviews are the negative ones, which are rather long and contain detailed information and digits. If we analyze the total mass of negative feedbacks, then the complaints about "wrong" quotes by RoboForex are standing out, as they seem to make the volatility corridor wider in some cases, thereby causing traders' stop orders to trigger.

    We, in our turn, are not going to make any hasty conclusions based on such feedbacks, designating only that the managers of the company responding to such feedbacks refer in this case to their liquidity providers and the impossibility to compare quotes data a priori. And this answer may well suit us, but we will consider this situation in more detail when analyzing the client agreement. In addition, there is a positive feedback from traders about the broker: they praise it for the accurate execution of applications, fast withdrawal of funds, a lot of terminals, high-quality tutorials, etc.

    RoboForex reviews

    roboforex.org reviews

    If there are any complaints about RoboForex, we'll be sure to post them on social networks. Sign up to not miss anything!

    Please keep yourself informed about news and complaints. We copy the most valuable information to social networks, so please sign up!

     

    Регулятор брокера RoboForex Ltd.

    The presence of a regulator at any broker increases its reliability and causes more trust on the part of users. Since the activities of companies providing brokerage services on the market are subject to mandatory certification, they place information about registration and availability of a license on their websites.

    Проверять ее важно, особенно для тех трейдеров, которые стартуют на рынке с крупных сумм. Без точной информации о надежной регуляции брокера, надеяться на вывод средств со своего счета, было бы крайне легкомысленно. RoboForex Ltd. работает на рынке с 2009 года. Сам проект имеет брокерскую лицензию FSC (Комиссии по международным финансовым услугам Белиза) под номером 000138/210.

    Комиссия по международным финансовым услугам Белиза проводит надзор за работой небанковского сектора. Контролируя брокеров, орган информирует их об изменениях в сфере финансовых услуг и нововведениях. Авторитет FSC высок и подкрепляется интересным фактом: за нарушения регламента оказания услуг регулятор аннулировал лицензии у 48 компаний. Не случайно многие трейдеры доверяют ему, а, следовательно, и брокерам, которых он контролирует. Также компания RoboForex Ltd. является официальным участником международной организации The Financial Commission.

    Пользовательское соглашение start21.roboforex.org

    Continuing to study more closely the activities of a forex broker RoboForexLet's move on to the study of its Client Agreement, as it is often the document that describes the possible negative aspects that a trader may encounter in the process of interaction with the company. It is worth noting that no broker hides possible trader's pitfalls and describes them in its agreement one way or another. It cannot be interpreted as cheating or fraud, because the broker does disclose this information, even if it is negative for the client.

    RoboForex is not an exception in this case. To begin with, let's highlight the point that can confirm that most of the negative feedbacks about the company described by us above. Paragraph 14.6.3 says that the company does not accept claims from clients, if the reason for this is the difference in quotes with any other resources:

    RoboForex Agreement: claims about quotes

    This point makes all the previously described claims of traders to RoboForex concerning quotes quite logical. And, it would seem, it's absolutely normal, if not for one "but". On the main page start2.roboforex.org как одно из главных ее преимуществ брокера написано, что все его клиенты получают страховку от отрицательного баланса. Это означает, что в случае, если счет уйдет в минус, компания не будет требовать с трейдера вернуть сумму отрицательного баланса. При попытке узнать подробности этой детали и кликнув на пункт со страховкой от отрицательного баланса, клиент попадает на страницу, где более подробно разъяснено, что отрицательный баланс — это не проблема для клиента, эта процедура обнуления производится брокером автоматически.

    RoboForex protection of client funds

    How to interpret this inconsistency - unfortunately, the broker does not explain it in his Agreement. And another point that strongly contrasts with common notions about the brokerage account is the point 3.5, which says that the company has the right to refuse the client to perform operations on his account if it is revealed that it is not used for the purpose, and as an example of this the currency conversion is described here. The question arises at once - if buying/selling currency on the exchange through the broker is a non-purpose use of the account, then for what purpose, according to the broker, the client opens an account with him, and will the company refuse to conduct operations after a series of exchange transactions, which brought profit to the client?

    RoboForex betting conditions

     

    Is RoboForex a scam?

    Forex broker RoboForex - is an experienced financial company that offers clients trading in different assets, training materials, analytics, professional trading terminals, etc. And yet, despite the large number of its own developments for clients, it does not look the best when studying its activities and agreement details in depth. Let's try to understand in more detail why this is the case and understand what prospects such a picture promises to future clients of the broker.

    Let's start with the fact that the homepage of the site start2.roboforex.org contains information about various awards the company has received at the events held in different EU countries. The very fact that a broker without a license issued by a European regulator (and RoboForex doesn't have one) participates in European competitions and receives awards doesn't seem quite logical. One of the brightest examples of this is a publication on the RoboForex website about a prize in the "Safest Broker" category, received by the company during the London Investor Show, which was held in 2018.

    start2.roboforex.org awards

    But if a trader looks at the official site of the event organizer, he won't find any information about RoboForex. However, the same website contains information that RoboMarkets has received a prize in this category; RoboForex, like RoboForex, is a part of RFG holding, but has no right to work with Russian clients because of the European regulator's requirements. Thus, there is a banal juggling of facts that can hardly help the trader to understand all the details of the relationship with the broker, and most likely, confuse him, forcing him to believe in something that actually doesn't and can't be in the company. And despite the fact that such an unflattering conclusion has been made on the basis of just one fact, comparing RoboForex and RoboMarkets websites, a trader will find a lot of examples of a similar nature. Taking all this into account, it's difficult to trust the company, and the question of whether RoboForex is a scam or a reliable company is most likely to be answered in the affirmative. The company has a number of signs of fraud, in addition to the facts mentioned here: the complicated registration procedure even for the demo trading, the lack of a license to work with the Russian traders, the lack of registration in the country, etc. It's worth being more cautious about working with the company and investing the minimum amount of money in it.

    RoboForex registration on the Forex broker website

     

    Conclusion

    Forex broker RoboForex — это компания, обладающая определенным именем, которое было сформировано ею за годы ее работы. Однако с учетом рассмотренной выше информации развитию бренда в большей степени поспособствовал RoboMarkets, который ранее входил в единый холдинг с брокером и работающий на 100% в рамках требований европейского регулятора.

    Trading tools and assets
    74%
    Withdrawal speed
    74%
    Broker fee
    74%
    Technical support
    77%
    3.7

    Отзывы

    • Hello all. To make money with the...

      Hello all. To make money with the help of a broker is the most unrealistic way because brokers do not exist to give you earn money only they earn. There are about two percent honest brokers on the market and they have a maximum of ten percent in profit. I found out after Roboforex drained my entire deposit and my friend’s account on May 6, 2020 that their activities are not licensed in the European Union and Russia, the license is only offshore and obtained in Belize, this is a paradise for financial fraudsters. I wrote a complaint to the bank, but there is no chance to get something because of your agreement under the user agreement, where it is spelled out that at will they can block your account means to embezzle your money. And the money I transferred them myself and Interpol will not help. The proof that they are scammers is the concealment of information about the owners and managers of the organization. A 10 percent bonus from the deposit you will never get is a gimmick of pyramid schemes. For example because of fraud in Ukraine, all their branches were shut down. For instance, because of fraud in Ukraine, all their branches were closed. I don’t know what to do with this kind of nonsense. You may not make much, but you won’t lose anything.

      Reply to this review
      1.8
      • RF Manager 12 April 2021 at 12:16

        Dear vladislav petrovic.
        RoboForex Ltd and its partners are not intended to attract citizens of EU/EEA countries as customers and they don't operate in Russia. RoboForex Ltd doesn't sell or distribute robots, and has never promised any guaranteed profits. However, trading and making profit on Forex market is quite realistic. Proof of this is our clients, who regularly withdraw their earned money.
        Let us remind you that trading instruments with leverage, such as Forex and CFDs, involves a high level of risk. You should not engage in trading or investing unless you fully understand the true extent of your losses and the risk you are taking. When trading or investing, you should always take into account your level of experience. If the degree of possible risk is not fully understood, please seek further advice from an independent professional.

        Regards, RoboForex Manager

    • True Roboforex review - illegally stole money...

      True Roboforex review — illegally stole money from my trading account by widening the spread 11 times for no apparent reason. The client agreements are made to protect the company. You will not find a clause in the agreement that would stipulate the quality of quotes, where the limit of the allowable spread widening is specified. Nowhere is there any regulation about when and how many hours before the news to wait for the possible widening. The company will simply widen the spread 10-fold or 100-fold at any time, and you won’t be able to prove anything.
      In my case, as soon as the multi-directional orders opened, the spread = $83.6, and a few seconds later they took out a stop-out and this spread turned into $836 with a balance of 1961USD. Almost half of the bill for the spread (not at night and not in the news market). And the price quickly returned to the level of orders opening in different directions and the spread returned. The only pity is that the money intended for my baby’s treatment, which was ruthlessly stolen, cannot be returned. Write to [email protected] I will give you my account number and investor password. You will see how they are zeroing out deposits.

      Reply to this review
      3.5
      • RF Manager 18 January 2021 at 14:43

        Dear Anna Gorbach.
        The spread width depends on the current market conditions, which cannot be influenced by the company. Every trader evaluates them independently and adjusts his trading methods accordingly. If you have any complaints on order execution on your trading accounts, please address them via the ticket to the Dealing Department of the company.

        Regards, RoboForex Manager

      • Anna Gorbač 19 January 2021 at 10:28

        And how can you confirm your words that market conditions were created for such a strong widening of the spread? Who gave those quotes for the asc? A liquidity provider? How can you prove that you output trades on liquidity providers?
        Also, other sources do not confirm such a strong short-term spread expansion. But this is not surprising because Roboforex carries out internal clearing and thus it is profitable for them to expand the spread. He went to a law firm and they confirmed that Roboforex has no access to trading and that all this is imitated. They are referring to the trading license from Belize, which only allows trading in the offshore.
        Provide conclusive evidence, then I will remove the withdrawal. In the meantime, let people know that this can happen. Let my situation serve as an example that people should not fall into the trap.

      • RF Manager 20 January 2021 at 13:43

        Dear Anna Gorbach.
        RoboForex Ltd has successfully passed the Verify My Trade (VMT) order execution quality certification, and every month we send the trades made by our clients for analysis in order to compare them with other brokers' execution.

        RoboForex Ltd is an official member of The Financial Commission, which is responsible for resolving conflicts between brokers and their clients and which you can file a complaint with. Decisions of the Commission are binding for all parties involved.

        Regards, RoboForex manager

      • Anna Gorbač 20 January 2021 at 15:06

        So provide a report .... What's the problem with showing your ask and the ask of other brokers?
        Commissions )... There was one commission of KROUFR ....For those who do not know how it worked video https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ckvGEQ_JzAk
        I think you know that I do not hope for a refund for a long time, since I wrote a letter to your support, that you do not write to me again and did not take away my time. Do not take it here too. All the same, nothing specific to my situation, you have not provided. If you think that my review is not justified, just do not write comments on it and that's it. You have nothing to worry about. All your agreements and regulations protect only your interests. By writing a review, I expressed an opinion about the company, showing people how the company can easily deprive all the money and nothing can be proven.

      • Anna Gorbač 22 January 2021 at 15:35

        The Financial Commission. The Financial Commission? Isn't that what this video is about https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1p6pyeExcxk A fraudulent entity just like you. Don't throw me into a thorn bush, it's called. I sincerely wish that the employees of Robovo-o-orex had to look for a lot of money to treat their children and that they didn't find it. May God punish. And may my money that was supposed to be for the child's treatment, go to you for treatment that won't do you any good.

      • vladislav petrovic 11 April 2021 at 17:10

        The financial expert at the bank was surprised that we adults believe in such nonsense.

      • vladislav petrovic 11 April 2021 at 17:14

        You scammers 2020 from March 6 to 10 for reasons supposedly falling market dumped almost half of the users.Same thing you did in 2016

    • Good day! Working with the broker RoboForex...

      Good day! Working with the broker RoboForex I lost $12650. I want to assure you and warn you that this brokerage firm, knows how to feed promises, and the most cunning, probably, in the whole market. If you are bored with your life, go to the broker RoboForex, where they are sure to get on your nerves, and this all is completely free. But no, they won’t pay out your earnings! Well I am very communicative, during the time I have been working in this field, I found a way to return the money from these brokers scammers, if someone wants to see proof that this company is a scam I have all the screenshots and receipts that they took the money, and recording conversations that they did not want to return, just give them my proof that the money was received, thanks to indifferent people who responded to this situation. [email protected]

      Reply to this review
      3.5
      • RF Manager 21 September 2020 at 10:50

        Dear Ema.
        Unfortunately, in your review there is no data confirming your claims, without which their consideration is not possible. So that we can give a more detailed comment, please specify your account number, withdrawal request number or ticket number which you submitted to the support service.

        Regards, RoboForex manager

    • They make wrong predictions and lose their...

      They make wrong predictions and lose their accounts. They make wrong predictions and lose their accounts, I lost them myself and do not blame the broker.

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • I worked with these guys, if you...

      I worked with these guys, if you can call it work. As soon as I stopped funding my account I was immediately dumped. If you want details, here is my mailbox, if you can call it a job. If you need details here is my email [email protected]

      Reply to this review
      3.8
      • RF Manager 7 August 2020 at 03:29

        Dear Veronica.
        Unfortunately, in your review there is no data confirming your claims, without which their consideration is not possible. If you have any specific questions, we suggest that you contact our support service in any convenient way (by E-mail [email protected], via a ticket from my personal cabinet, by phone or via messengers).

        Regards, RoboForex Manager

    • RoboForex broker does not withdraw funds from...

      RoboForex broker does not withdraw funds from the trading account!
      My account at RoboForex: 7282521
      My account is verified, now they blocked my withdrawal. I can’t even request withdrawal!

      Reply to this review
      4
      • RF Manager 3 June 2020 at 07:10

        Dear Yurii.
        Please follow the instructions provided in ticket 870251 so that we can refund your funds back to your depositing account.

        Regards, RoboForex manager

    • I worked with these fellows, if you...

      I worked with these fellows, if you can call it work. As soon as I stopped funding my account I was immediately dumped. I was able to find a way to get my money back, a difficult process, but possible.

      Reply to this review
      3.5
      • RF Manager 15 April 2020 at 08:43

        Dear Venus.
        Unfortunately, your feedback doesn't contain data confirming your claims, without which it is impossible to consider them. If you have any specific questions, we suggest that you contact our Support Team in any convenient way (by E-mail [email protected], via a ticket from myAlpari, by phone, or via messengers).

        Regards, RoboForex Manager

      • Yurii 4 June 2020 at 11:21

        I verified the account before depositing, what right do you have not to withdraw customers personal funds! Return the deposit!

    • Hi all.6 I have been working with...

      Hi all.6 I have been working with roboforex for a long time now and on March 8th roboforex wrote off all the money from my deposit and some other people. roboforex’s explanation that the money was written off during the Stop out was their response to me. after a detailed check of exchange rates and market conditions these days i realized that nothing special was going on.I contacted law firms and they confirmed that there was no way for them to trade, all this is imitated. They are referring to a trading license from Belize, which only allows trading offshore.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
      • RF Manager 17 March 2020 at 08:50

        Dear Vladislav.
        Please be reminded that trading instruments with leverage, such as Forex and CFDs, involves a high level of risk. You should not start trading or investing if you do not fully understand the actual degree of loss and risk you are exposed to. When trading or investing, you should always take into account your level of experience. If the degree of possible risk is not fully understood, please seek further advice from an independent professional.

        Regards, RoboForex Manager

    • I have been trading with Roboforex for...

      I have been trading with Roboforex for a while now, but I have managed to test a few accounts. I have been trading with RoboForex for a long time but I have had a chance to try a few accounts. I’ve been using their robots and expert advisors, they are pretty quality. I have my own experience and it is still one of the very few companies that I can trust.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
      • Danil 21 February 2020 at 09:01

        Hmm... strange, my withdrawal to webmani from 10 to 30 seconds! I attach a skynin ... and what system did you withdraw to?

      • Rustam Kovalev 21 February 2020 at 09:14

        I withdrew to the Sbera card and it took me two hours only for the first withdrawal along with confirmation, etc., which is also quite fast, other brokers first withdrawal with verification up to 3 days or more. Now the withdrawal takes maximum 15-20 minutes, usually faster.

      • Evgeniy Antonov 26 February 2020 at 12:13

        Hello Rustam! I trade on Forex not so long ago. I have been working with some brokerage companies, but I have not found any decent one yet. I have not found any decent one yet. I would like to make sure that you are a real man, that you are not connected to this broker and that you can work with this broker. Answer me please!

      • Vlad Petrovic 17 March 2020 at 06:38

        Before you mess with this scammer, consult with law firms for chargbucks they have all the complete and honest information.Roboforex has a very bad reputation.

      • Vlad Petrovic 17 March 2020 at 06:33

        The review is either bought or they will steal from you soon.

    • I am just starting to learn about...

      I am just starting to learn about forex. Thanks for the detailed review! It is something to think about, I will try this broker in my work as one of the first ones.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • I have been working with Roboforex for...

      I have been working with Roboforex for over 3 years! Payments are stable, order execution is fast. It is possible to earn. One of the best brokers for mass (small) traders with deposits up to $20,000!

      Reply to this review
      4
    • Hi all! Put this broker on the...

      Hi all! Put this broker on the 1st place of our rating, as payments are made instantly, we like it… does anyone else have reviews of the broker Roboforex?

      Reply to this review
      4.5
      • Artem Prodan 17 March 2021 at 19:24

        Ha ha ha ha, how much did they pay you for this comment))))))))) It's more correct to say the payments don't go at all, I withdrew 10 dol, they came only the next day. Then withdrew 220 wrote that the request is completed, but the money did not come at all, when I tried to withdraw the remaining 136 dol they just blocked it several times. Then withdrew from the account and took 220 and 136, but they did not come to the card at all. If the manager of this office deigns to explain, my personal account is registered at [email protected] . Applications that were not executed and the money did not come: "Your application № 11234528 was executed, the funds were transferred to the payment details you specified." "Your application 11242445 for withdrawal of funds was rejected for the following reason:

        There was an error on the side of the payment system. Please re-execute application for withdrawal of funds". After re-execution gives out errors or simply rejects. After the application we have an unanswered request. "Your request (ticket) 1054762 is registered." registered but not answered

      • RF Manager 12 April 2021 at 12:05

        Dear Artem Prodan.
        Unfortunately, there was a problem with the payment system during your withdrawal.
        Please tell me, did you get the funds?

        Regards, RoboForex manager

    Company in ratings
    RatingPlace
    Best Forex Brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Alpari
    1/137
    Stock brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Rating of reliable brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Карта сайта