Finam
Reviews 135
No complaints yet
4.5
Unverified company
finam.ru
Visit website
FINAM Stock Broker offers its clients access to the largest international stock exchanges and a wide range of trading platforms.
Broker
Website
Social media
Date of foundation
1994
Head Office
Russia, 127006, Moscow, Nastasyinsky per. 7, bld. 2
The owner of the company
FINAM Investment Company JSC
Types of support
Callback from the website
Telegram
Chat
Feedback form on the site
Office
WhatsApp
WhatsApp
Viber
Support by phone
+7 (495) 796-93-88ext. 2222. Moscow
+7 (495) 134-63-46ext. 2222. Moscow
8-800-200-44-00Free hotline across Russia
*1945ext. 2222. Free for MTS, Beeline, MegaFon and Tele2
Languages
Russian
Terminals
MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, Multi Exchange, QUIK, FinamTrade, Transaq, HFT, TSLab, Tradematic Trader, LiveTrade Professional, ATAS, TigerTrade, Bondar Drive.CScalp, INSIDE MMA, Pattern Analyzer, Investment Trading Technologies, PirateTrade, XTick Extreme, LiveTrade Scalping Direct, LiveTrade HFT
Min. first deposit
From 30000 RUB
Broker fee
From 10 kopecks per contract on the Russian futures market, from 0.00275% on the Russian currency market, from 0.00944% on the US stock market, from 50 cents per contract on the US futures market
Depositary commission
From 177 to 354 RUBFor individuals and legal entities, respectively
Commission on OTC Market Transactions
From 0.118 %
Threshold of entry
From 30000 RUB
Authorized capital
180 billion RUB
Equity
1338 billion RUB
Trade turnover per month
468 billion RUBMay 2021
Number of active clients
40000+
Spreads
From 0.3 points
Free Demo Account
Adjustable
Yes
Regulators
CENTRAL BANK OF RUSSIA
Licenses
Licensed
Brokerage License No. 177-02739-100000 issued by the Central Bank of the Russian Federation (Active)
Types of accounts
Methods of replenishment
FINAM Bank, Bank Transfer, Bank Card (Visa/MC), ZAO FINAM Cash
Withdrawal methods
FINAM Bank, Bank Transfer, Bank Card (Visa/MC)
Types of assets
StocksSecurities (shares, depositary receipts, bonds, etc.)
Precious metalsGold, silver
OilBrent, Light
CryptocurrencyBitcoin, Ethereum
IndexesMosBirch, SandP-500
Futures
Account currencies
RUB
Reliability Rating
A++
Mobile Trading
Has mobile apps (iOS / Android / AppGallery)
Weekend trading
No
Tournaments / contests
No
Trader training
Webinars, video courses, seminars via SKYPE, Sokolov's School of Finance, online trading room, library, in-person training courses
Trust management
Yes
Fee for the use of the terminal
Depends on the chosen platform
Withdrawal fees
0.07% when withdrawing funds in foreign currency
Trading robots
The service is available if there are assets on the account from 10 000 rubles
Asset management
Trust management
Managerial assistance
Personal consultations of experienced managers, which increase the efficiency of investments
Trade ideas
For EIS account
Single account
EIS
Autosurvey
No
Analytics
Market and company news, market analysis, charts, calendar, statistics
Margin Trading
Yes
Affiliate Program
Registration4 referral program options
Benefits
Following innovations and current market trends
Reliability
Fast withdrawal of funds
Quality analytics
Responsive customer service
Customer focus
Convenient site
Wide range of tools and terminals
Training materials and analytics
Disadvantages
Fuzzy trading conditions on some positions
Terminal malfunctions
Company requisites
List of stock markets
MICEX, NASDAQ, BATS, D&J-Ind, N225Jap, NYSE, Frankfurt, Hong Kong, Tokyo, Australia, MosBeX
Whose shares you can buy
Aeroflot, VTB, GAZPROM, Lukoil, MTS, Magnit, NLMK, Rosneft, Rostel, RusHydro, Sberbank, Surgutneftegas, Raven, AbrauDurso, etc.
Technical support opening hours
Mon-Fri: from 00:00 to 24:00, Sat: from 10:00 to 16:00, Sat: day off
Date of update
12.08.2022
Overall assessment
9.1/10
    Address
    Russia, 127006, Moskva, per. Nastasyinskiy, d. 7, str. 2

    Финам is it a scam? Reviews and description

    Published: 9 October 2017 Updated: 12 August 2022

    Stock broker FINAM is considered an unquestionable leader in the stock market providing the customer with the access to major international exchanges (America (NASDAQ, NYSE), MICEX, exchanges of Japan, Hong Kong, Futures and Options Market in the Russian Trade System, Gasprom, Australia,  etc.), quality counseling in assets selling in the stock market. This is one of the popular brokers offering all kinds of broker services for investors and speculators. And yet, is FINAM a scam artist or a stock broker worthy of your attention? We answer this question in our today’s review.

    Terms of trade with FINAM

    The holding group has been operating since 1994, with emergency of the company «Finance Analytic», a pioneer of broker services. By the year 2002 it became an investment holding group FINAM and today its members are the international brokers WhoTrades Inc. (USA), WhoTrades Ltd. (Europe), broker ZAO «FINAM», broadcaster «Finam FM», training center and other projects. The company has the decades-long successful track record, is the major one on core indicators (the number of active customers, etc.), among the most recognized brands in the market, represented in USA, Europe and Asia. In the course of such a long operating life FINAM won many awards (for example, the title of the largest real estate investor, awards «Financial Olymp», «Grand Prix investment company of the year», «Stock market Big League»).

    The broker provides its user with vast opportunities for effective capital management and dealing with stock, futures and options and Forex markets. There are such advantages available for the customers like assets trust management, minimal deposit, quality support, transactional guarantee, fixed spreads. Development of new services for customers is a distinct component, supervised design of trading programs versions, production of analytics. The broker offers a wide range of trading terminals (its own platform FinamTrade and its mobile versions, MMA Web, Metatrader, Transaq etc.), a great choice of assets (assets of the international currency market Forex, American market etc.). Among exiting programs available today are auto-investigation service Trade Center, comon.ru, social media platform whotrade.com.

    There are several interesting assets trading programs available for traders (these are trading tariffs «Daily», «Fixed», «Test drive», «Advisory», «VIP», «Active trader», «Expert», «Portfolio», «Sub-broker», «Archive monthly»). You may use the company bank, providing deposit, holdings, insurance services etc., investment service. On the official broker’s website there are quality analytics, online quotations available, allowing to trace the dynamics of assets in financial markets. For those wishing to update their proficiency, there are various training programs available, lectures, seminars, webinars, sessions (including the group sessions) in Skype, users may visit the stock online shop, purchase assets of international companies.

    Deposit and withdrawal

    For users convenience FINAM offers various deposit and withdrawal ways, which are not that much though. To replenish an account you need to sign up by broker, choose a convenient way to transfer funds and deposit a sum:

    • Checkout counter ZAO FINAM (bank transfers, internal transfers),
    • Bank «FINAM», other banks (bank transfers, internal transfers),
    • Payment terminals (DeltaPay, MobilElement, Rapida).

    Complaints against FINAM

    FINAM is one of the most popular stock brokers with the reputation of a leader in financial markets. There are many references of traders available in the Internet, about trading by broker, and they are more positive comments, this proves the success of the company in many respects.

    Among the advantages the majority of users point the continuous following recent developments and contemporary market trends, reliability of the broker providing quick withdrawal of funds, quality analytics, adequate support service (managers appreciate the feedback and assist users), customer centricity, user friendly website, wide range of services, terminals, easy trading (low entry deposits, low percents and spreads), chances for market novices, quality video materials. Traders trust the broker largely due to the license, recommend the company as the one allowing to generate income, to novice traders, too.

    And yet, there are enough negative references in the Internet, too, among them as user issues the withdrawal delays are pointed, along with incompetence of the support service, problems relating to the single account termination, vague terms of shares purchase, technical failures of terminals. Please note that there is a broker agent working on forums and issue-related resources, assisting customers in dealing with the issues.

    Is FINAM a scam?

    FINAM is one of the major rapidly developing brokers of the market and has a lot of prestigious awards. The company keeps the top positions, this is proven by users trust all around the world. There are many references about the company in Internet, besides they are more positive than negative, which describes the broker nicely as customer-oriented, providing lucrative trading and a wide range of services, along with the access to the major international exchanges, low stock trading entry barrier, low commissions and spreads etc.

    Please note that professional traders, which have been cooperating with the company for quite a long time, recommend it to forums guests. Besides, there is a broker agent working on the issue-related resources, he cancels the negative issues and solves the problems emerged. The professional support service is also pointed in the positive feedback, along with the quality analytics and training programs. All above proves the commitment of the broker, considering its service and meaningful trading process options carefully.

    We will consider as advantages a great number of unique services provided by broker and the own trading platform FinamTrade, this underlines the determination of the company to invest in the unique provision development. The customers consider the company safe due to the license and trust it with funds, this distinguishes FINAM from fly-by-night brokers and scam artists.

    And yet, shall we consider FINAM a scam lottery, bucket shop? Certainly not as it’s proved by continuous development, quality service provision, global trust of traders, which are just increasing in amount. However, to avoid the issues when dealing with the stock broker, we recommend you to contact your account manager and ask him for detailed information about trading rules, withdrawal procedure, commissions etc.

    Summary

    The stock broker FINAM has been operating in financial markets over 20 years already, has a great number of prestigious awards, keeps the leadership among competitors providing for its user the diversity of options for comfortable trading: unique service, favorable terms, quality analytics and training materials, professional technical support, a lot of tools, assets etc. There are enough traders references in Internet about trading with the company, the broker agent works on forums, proving that the company does appreciate the user’s opinion on its service. The broker has the license, which increases its creditability. Apart from this, the company is among the advanced ones, providing the up-to-date options for trading not only in the financial market, but also in other ones.

    It is to be hoped that FINAM will keep the leadership providing its user with the profitable opportunities and unique service. The broker has been proving its reliability and stability for years, so we won’t consider it a scam artist. However, the references of investors and speculators, which we expect for this review, may not only significantly change the rating of the stock broker FINAM on our resource, but also caution stock market players against possible problems.

    Commissions
    89%
    Trading tools and assets
    89%
    Fund Deposit and Withdrawal
    89%
    Customer Service
    89%
    4.5

    Отзывы

    • They kept access to the bourgeois markets

      The terminal is stable. Even during peak hours it can withstand the load. I also have access to Asian, American and other markets. I have been fine with the commissions till March but later when many brokers raised the commissions and Finam left them at the same level I understood that it was not even worth looking for other options.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Thank you for the ease of opening an account

      Thank you for the quick opening of the single account! The issue was solved in one visit. I did not have to wait for anything, I did not need any complicated documents. All this is new to me, but so far I understand everything new without any problems, and where something I do not understand they explain it clearly.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • The tariff for the mos exchange 0%

      Transferred my assets to Finam. Regarding how I transferred two years earlier from one broker to another, this time everything went much easier. As a player on Russian equities with a 0% transaction rate, I am very warm to you!

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • Do not chase the beautiful graphs of profitability!

      In finam since 2019. It’s okay. If you have a head on your shoulders, everything will work out. If you are a runner for something that draws beautiful profitability charts, then it will not work. My advice to all newcomers — do not go for risky strategies. Finam has a lot of less risky ones, that’s where you should load your first deposit. I have only 90k I spend on high risk, the rest 1 million I have in more reliable strategies.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Manages to level off after a fall

      I’m down a lot on stocks. I decided to transfer what was left to Finam’s auto-tracking strategy. And here I was able to level off and start to grow. So far a small increase, but relative to my results it is a plus, not a stable minus.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • There's everything you need

      The terminal works steadily. If necessary, I use the mobile app if some news caught me out of the house and I need to sell/buy urgently. All the analytics and news on the site with the right conclusions and pushing to the right thoughts, special thanks for that!

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • Free trade

      Thanks for the free trade! Now on the Russian stock market only this kind of rate without commissions is needed, otherwise there is no profit!

      Reply to this review
      5
    • The right terminal

      I don’t know for what reason, but the platform here, both in the web version and in the mobile version, works much better than the two brokers I used to deal with. In half a year it hasn’t let me down at the most crucial moment. Requests are executed instantly.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Thank you manager!

      Before transferring money to the autostrategy, I had a long talk with the manager. He helped me pick a strategy. He offered me 7-10 options. Thanks to him for his patience! But I am calm and sure that I will not go into red zone when I earn some money. I advise to use 100% managers because they are smart guys.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • All in all a normal broker

      They work with small deposits, leverage is normal again. But I would recommend to be more careful with it, because it is better to trade here only if you are absolutely sure that it is growth stock that you have bought. And right now the market is not easy. I trade only with my own money, so there is less risk. I have never had such problems with withdrawal. In general, I have a good broker.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Slowly but surely

      I started with OFZs, and when I felt confident and accumulated knowledge I started to buy securities. Now I am not so active in buying, because I am in paranoid mode and I see risks everywhere, but I have not lost with a couple of securities and from the end of March till now the growth is 2 times. My thanks to the managers of Finam for the permanent support. They know better than anyone what is going on in the market at the moment.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • works without any restrictions

      Finam works without any restrictions, which is already good. Gives good recommendations (including free webinars) on how traders should behave now

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Moving on

      I came to this broker with my existing experience in market trading. It’s not very positive, though. I came to this broker for my previous experience in market trading, although not too positive. Therefore I’m satisfied with my cooperation, even in spite of the market environment. I like the fact that the managers really monitor the situation on the market in order to give competent advice.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • without any imposition of their services

      I am satisfied with the investment advice I received here. They told me everything clearly, communicated on a friendly note and without imposing their services in any way.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Good job guys

      They work well, they do not impose anything, but if necessary they are always ready to help. The commissions are normal, by the way, most brokers have higher ones.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I recommend switching to deposits

      The priority now is to protect one’s money from inflation. That is why many traders have switched to deposits. Especially since banks offer normal interest rates, at 14-15%. I am most satisfied with the deposit at Finam — it offers 15% for short terms. That is what traders need.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Designed not only for large traders

      Usually the broker focuses on those clients who have large accounts. And here they are ready to help you get up from scratch. If you have a desire, as they say. They will teach you, help you and analyze you. I have already come a long way with Finam.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Took a training course

      I took a training course in trading at Finam. I am very satisfied with the result — the course is well structured, gives a lot of knowledge and is absolutely free.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I am quite satisfied with Finam as a broker

      When you have already had a negative experience, you choose your broker especially carefully. I was unlucky enough to trade for a year and a half with a company that had obvious problems with crediting and withdrawal of funds. Why so long? Well, I was just trying to withdraw the rest of my money.
      In short, I opened an account with Finam only because my friend bought stock in the market via this firm. I really did not want to get mixed up with some shady companies (I thought his reputation was good, but now I was blowing on water). I was very glad when money started to arrive to the deposit on time. When you trade on short timeframes, sitting and waiting is too much of a luxury.
      I have not had any problems, either. I had a couple of withdrawals for testing and everything was done on time without any delays. Then I added more money and got into my usual strategy. I never really felt any commissions, all my profit was more than compensated. There are a lot of tools here, all chosen wisely.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Cool free webinars

      I came to Finam at the time with only basic knowledge. Gradually I got better at their webinars. I used to trade solely on the analytics they sent me, but now I’ve adopted my own strategy and I make good profits on any kind of volatility. Even a sideways trend is not an obstacle.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Good conditions for trading

      If you compare the interest rates with other brokers, then in general the level here is average. They are kind of atrocious, but they are not even minimal. But when you start really working, you understand that there are no more hidden fees. In addition, the higher the turnover, the more profitable. I have something to compare it with. With Finam it is still more convenient.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • You can learn the basics, support novice investors

      I did not become an investor right away. For me, this path was long and quite thorny. I experienced a deep disappointment with one broker, and then I decided to try again and opened an account at Finam. And here I have already managed to settle down for a long time.
      I would like to point out right away that there is just The chic Freetrade rate, which is perfect for all those who like to invest in securities issued by Russian issuers. It doesn’t take The commission for operations with them, but you have to work in the mobile version of the terminal (application). I have not seen any analogues at other brokers yet.
      In Finam help you learn to see the shapes on the chart and give you a base in terms of technical analysis. This is where I started to take my first steps as a an independent investor. My manager was very supportive and gave me the necessary recommendations in terms of building a quality portfolio. So. I can safely say that they do not abandon newcomers here, and the broker’s customer-oriented approach comes first. Can I recommend Finam? Yes, but only if you’re willing to really learn. Because it’s easy to push through and think you’re the smartest.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Everything is fine with the broker and its services

      In general, a good broker, a convenient site, a mobile application. I have been working with Finam for a long time. I like the fact that there are no hiccups or crashes.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Satisfied with the cooperation

      I cannot say that Finam is the best company, I have nothing to compare it with, but I am more than satisfied with my cooperation. I can’t say that Finam is the best company, I don’t have a comparison, but I am more than pleased with the company. I am very satisfied with this cooperation. I am satisfied with the cooperation, just replenished my deposit to work seriously.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • FreeTrade is great

      The rates are good. There is a unique broker — FreeTrade. For all transactions with our stocks, the commission is 0. The savings are great compared to other brokers.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • You can make money

      I like working with Finam more, because I can feel the competent analytical support. There is a fairly simple and detailed mailing list from specialists, and I often get ideas for deals from it. I have not lost any money yet. I have not lost any profits as of the end of the last month. I have nothing to complain about.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Beginner-friendly

      I have a pretty good impression of Finam. I largely trust their analytical mailing list. So far I have not had any situations where local experts have somehow misunderstood the market. Their recommendations are smart, I frequently make profitable deals by them. Again, their site helps. There is a lot of useful information about the issuers whose securities I buy or sell.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • freeTrade rate

      Finam has an awesome FreeTrade plan. If you trade our stocks, that’s great. No commission. The savings are great, I felt it right away when I came from another broker.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • You can make money if you understand what the market is

      I like the broker itself. I have been trading through Finam for about 5 years now and in general I don’t see any problems that would make me doubt its transparency. And in general the organization has a great record of existence of 25 years. Not all the brokers live so long. Also the Central Bank is a serious regulator who notices all the disadvantages at once. So Finam in this regard is all right. All deposits and withdrawals are always made on time. Deposit of funds is instantaneous, you can trade immediately. This is especially important in case of high market activity as opposed to the sideways trend. The terminal works without interruption, all orders are executed accurately, so you understand the final result of the deal at once. This is one of the main indicators of a reliable broker. I have always been on the plus side for a year. Sometimes I have small drawdowns but the situation is usually corrected in the positive direction rather quickly. My income is stable, so I practically do not notice any brokerage commissions.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • No claims

      I have not had a single complaint about this broker in a year of trading. The managers are competent, they always keep in touch and give consultations in an easy-to-understand language. I have been working with them for many years and now I have not a single potentially profitable point of entry. I have set up my pushers and now I do not miss any potentially profitable entry points.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Relevant for beginners

      The size of the minimum deposit here is more than affordable. It is clear that it does not make much sense to work with them, but just to try your hand at it. And there is also a demo. If you can’t do it on your own, they will teach you. But for sure one will not be thrown to the grenade.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Improving financial literacy

      I’m in favor of brokers where they don’t just wait for rich clients to come to them, but help everyone develop from scratch. I took their webinar course and learned how to assemble a normal investment portfolio. For now I trade exclusively on analytical mailing lists, but I can already see the profits.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • can always help

      They are loyal to newcomers, they can always help with terminal settings and in general with any questions. They respond quickly. Customer-oriented at the top.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Finam is always a leader

      Finam has a convenient Single Brokerage Account. They were the first to introduce it. Now most have followed Finam in this matter, but here everything is organised as conveniently as possible. You don’t pay a commission for deposit/withdrawal operations, you get your money promptly, you don’t have to bounce between accounts to work on different exchanges.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • All day with Finam

      My personal thanks to the specialists of the company for the high-quality application. The mailing list with useful tips helps a lot in trading. The app allows me to keep up to date and conduct transactions even when I’m on the road or at work.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • A broker with average commissions and a high level of service

      If anyone complains about the high commissions at Finam, I can tell you right away — learn the basics. That is, study the documents on tariffs. Moreover, all the information is freely available and no one limits you in time. Yes, there is a lot of text, and unstructured text. But it’s your money. Moreover, that there are a lot of real rates and choose the best for themselves, you have the opportunity.
      There is another option — to get more competences. For example, learn to work with CFD contracts. There are some very good variants of profit, and the price of the contract is fixed.
      I also want to tell the skeptics that there are a lot of free instruments, I’ve never seen such thing in other brokers. I want to assure you that the real success of this broker is due to the fact that it is no secret that you are hooked on low commissions and then you pay for everything you want. The more you pay, the more you pay, the easier it is to trade with comfort and you don’t have to think that you have to pay for a scalping program. All payments here are transparent, without any pitfalls.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Working for clients

      They work for clients, they understand that their income also depends on our profits. So you can and should listen to their recommendations.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Adequate rates

      I can’t say the local rates are the lowest, but they are quite adequate. As for FreeTrade, it pleased me. I don’t get into foreign stocks, futures and options in particular. So buying our securities is very profitable.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I didn't regret it

      I did not take securities separately, but took fund units and ETFs. That’s basically what my manager recommended to me. I did not regret it. The diversification is excellent, and the instruments are of high quality. So Finam is quite a serious firm.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Broker is not bad

      The broker as a whole is not bad. It’s even strange to talk about a possible scam when the company has been operating for the third decade). I have a positive experience of trading through Finam, but I only act on my own.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Good knowledge base

      I got into trading after the courses at Finam, which are free of charge. Yes, I still had to learn, but I did my first trades after these courses. I am still grateful that the courses were so informative and very understandable even to people like me.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I am satisfied that I trade through...

      I am satisfied that I trade through Finam broker. The commissions here are average, but the level of service is 5+. Everything was explained to me when I opened the brokerage account. I did not have any problems with withdrawal. I use the mobile app.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I opened a single brokerage account and...

      I opened a single brokerage account and registered with the system 9 months ago. Finam does not smell of fraud. A lot of proven investment strategies and a lot of instruments are offered. At any time you can contact Finam specialists for help and advice.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I like investing through Finam Broker. Considering...

      I like investing through Finam Broker. Considering the many free services and the level of service, the commission charged is negligible, in my opinion. The terms of withdrawal are standard. Everything is transparent, you can trade on your own or with an assistant.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Your masterpiece is ready! Fishtext will help the designer, the coder, the webmaster

      Likewise, the framework and place of training ensures that a wide range of (specialists) participate in shaping the development model. Ideological considerations of the highest order, as well as the strengthening and development of the structure contribute to the preparation and implementation of new proposals. Comrades! The constant outreach of our activities allows us to carry out important tasks for the development of appropriate conditions for revitalization.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Before I started trading on my own

      Before I started trading on my own, I took a training course at Finam. Their courses are very well structured and all the information is presented in a concise form. You can attend the course if you have absolutely no knowledge — they will explain and help you with everything.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Here's what I think

      Likewise, the framework and place of training ensures that a wide range of (specialists) participate in shaping the development model. Ideological considerations of the highest order, as well as the strengthening and development of the structure contribute to the preparation and implementation of new proposals. Comrades! The constant outreach of our activities allows us to carry out important tasks for the development of appropriate conditions for revitalization.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • They focus not only on experienced traders

      They focus not only on experienced traders, but are also ready to help newcomers. There is training, webinars, everything is clear and visual.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • The mobile app here is great, unlike...

      The mobile app here is great, unlike most others (I have something to compare it to). It has a wide functionality, no different from the full-fledged terminal. It is very convenient to work with, and all the charts are available. For example, I got notifications when I got distracted by something else.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • It's already the third year since I've...

      It’s already the third year since I’ve been taking Finam Forex by storm. I know that at any moment I can enlist the support of professionals, it helps.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • The broker is quite large and its...

      The broker is quite large and its own funds are enough not just to stay afloat, but also to show decent results in economic terms. I have not found any problems so far in my trading. I have not found any problems in general, as long as I’m trading.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • I started by buying OFZs, and now...

      I started by buying OFZs, and now I buy them as insurance. I switched to U.S. securities, now the pharmaceutical companies have decent growth there. I trade via their app — it’s convenient and there are no ads.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I came to their free courses, and...

      I came to their free courses, and now I am actively engaged in trading. It’s only been two years! Practically here I was given another specialty with a very good and stable income. Thank you very much!

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Finam broker gets its profit from commissions

      Finam broker gets its profit from commissions, so they try to help traders maximize their capital and get into active investing. It can be traced in everything, from a huge number of instruments to stable work of the terminal

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I DO NOT RECOMMEND FINAM FOR SURE...

      I DO NOT RECOMMEND FINAM FOR SURE !
      All beautiful and colorful, the application for the phone and so on, polite people in the office, but … try to call tech support — I’ll laugh at you, but you … you will be in trouble!
      Finamtrade has some glitches in the program, instead of closing a position they can open a new one… I was shocked…
      i was shocked. the result was a 700k loss in 2 days. and half a day of talking to the staff. and f*ck that, who’s gonna return the money?
      i will let you withdraw the money, i have withdrawn different amounts a million times, but it turned out that the guys are not going to answer for the glitches of their program….
      What the heck do I need it for?
      I DON’T RECOMMEND IT !

      Reply to this review
      2
    • I trade mostly through the mobile app

      I trade mostly through the mobile app. Some brokers often have slowness, but here everything is clear. I have been with Finam for a year now and I have never had to contact technical support.

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Roman Pomorcev 14 September 2021 at 18:44

        I had a new position opened when I closed an old one... and that was with 9 leverage in a falling market.
        They opened a new position for me when the old one was closed, and that with 9 leverage in a falling market... they explained everything as a "program glitch" and refused to take responsibility.
        I left Finam. I withdrew all my money. Now I am looking for a new broker.

    • Finam has been on the market for...

      Finam has been on the market for 25 years, apparently it knows better than anyone else what traders need for a successful start and further development. I came here because it is definitely reliable and has access to the foreign market.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • The choice of instruments is excellent, commissions...

      The choice of instruments is excellent, commissions are normal, they take a lot of n6. There is an excellent FreeTrade plan if you are used to trading from your smartphone. There’s 0% on Russian stocks, super savings, what else do you need to be happy.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • There is an emphasis on automatic control...

      There is an emphasis on automatic control in the footsteps of local gurus. I opted for autonomy because scalping is a delicate matter. The application from Finam does not slow down, all orders are placed instantly. They have access to the foreign stock market, the analytics is always fresh, so they justify their title of a relevant broker.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • I hate sitting on my ass at...

      I hate sitting on my ass at the computer, so I switched completely to the smartphone app. Finam has one that works quite well. The notifications come on time, analytics are transparent, signals on the charts are visible. I have missed a muwning once, but it was my fault, my poos worked fine. I will definitely recommend the app.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Since I am not an investor myself

      Since I am not an investor myself, I had to entrust the capital to the autosurvey. No complaints, the money works. The income is a bit higher than from a standard bank deposit. Sometimes there is a minus in the moment, but it is quickly corrected. I am not afraid to entrust normal amounts.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • The broker is proven, the commission is...

      The broker is proven, the commission is not greedy, there are enough assets and tools. The mobile application is not wow, but it works quite well. The site is very convenient, especially for newcomers. They are always ready to advise on upcoming market movements.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • Definitely plus Finam. They are good as...

      Definitely plus Finam. They are good as far as analytics is concerned, they are top-notch. I can’t forget to mention the FreeTrade feature. It’s a great way for investors to save a lot of money.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • A very solid company. They don't give...

      A very solid company. They don’t give me a headache, they don’t guarantee profits without investments. When I opened an account, they warned me at once about the possible risks and gave me a competent manager to help me. They don’t give anyone else’s money away.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • They really teach how to trade competently...

      They really teach how to trade competently and with minimal risks. I learned only here about the possibilities of portfolio diversification. The previous broker promised me the moon, but it all remains in words.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • The guys have been on the market...

      The guys have been on the market for 25 years, so let the clients of a «fresh kid» worry about scams. Finam works for results and is interested in the clients’ profits, not in the money for the commission.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I used to buy currency at Finam...

      I used to buy currency at Finam Bank. I generally like the service here. I know that this structure has been specializing in brokerage for a long time. In addition they work with individuals, so I came here to invest, hoping that all the technologies have been tested here for many years. I was not mistaken.
      Now, actually, about the advice and the offers. The consultant was a young man, competent but not arrogant. He did not use big words. If he used a financial term, he explained it right away. I liked it very much that they taught me how to talk to people. He told them what kind of suggestions they had. They are very different, including the profitability. The risks, too, vary accordingly. Lower profitability means much higher reliability. Of course, a lot depends on the behavior of the market. However, portfolios are structured in such a way that profits, however small, are in any case. Initial contributions are also different for each portfolio. With my money I can claim a small but stable profit

      Reply to this review
      5
    • When I took a course at Finam...

      When I took a course at Finam two years ago, it was as if my eyes had been opened to the world of finance. It turned out that it was possible to work without boring bosses, and the income depended only on you — how correctly you analysed the market. When I began to work with my broker, I realized that it was impossible to leave my real job without an appropriate instructor.) I recommend it!

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Among all the Forex dealers I have...

      Among all the Forex dealers I have dealt with, Finam seems to be the most worthy. The company is big, it has been operating since the 90s, 25 years of experience, its own bank… In fact, for these reasons I have been with it all the way. And there is nothing, I like it. Someone here was right to say that they give me everything I need.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Last year I came to Finam to...

      Last year I came to Finam to learn how to make money on the stock market and forex. At first I only listened to free webinars and lessons. Then I switched to paid ones. Worked with a personal trainer for a while. But now I earn good money, expenses are more than compensated.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Before I opened an account with Finam...

      Before I opened an account with Finam I used to get into trouble with other brokers. I believed in low commissions, but in fact there was a simple fraud, they only let me go when there were pennies left of the deposit. I have stable high earnings here. Thank you!

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I get a stable income through Finam...

      I get a stable income through Finam broker, and I am already thinking about quitting my job so I can spend more time on trading. Although, it is not necessary, because all trading operations can be done through the application, and I am able to use it at work)

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I fully trust Finam, because I have...

      I fully trust Finam, because I have been getting a stable income for a few years now, without getting into the situation at all. Yes, this is my fault, for such a long time I could see the signals, assess the situation, follow the news. But why should I do that if there is an autotracking!

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I don't know a more reliable and...

      I don’t know a more reliable and respectable broker than Finam. The technical support is excellent, very competent — both on general questions and on technical ones.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I've been trading through Finam for five...

      I’ve been trading through Finam for five years now, and it’s always okay. A lot of tools not only for trading, but also for analysis

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Yes, over a quarter of a century...

      Yes, over a quarter of a century of activity Finam has earned a decent reputation and proved its reliability. It is not for nothing that the regulator, that is, the Central Bank, has never had any complaints about Finam. It is true that it is convenient to work via a broker. Now more and more often I work through the app, it is great

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Great review of Finam - literate and...

      Great review of Finam — literate and comprehensive. The headline, however, is provocative)) Finam is definitely the leader in its segment, because their service is great, no one can even argue with that. It is very convenient to work through the broker and there are a lot of tools for comfortable work.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • The main thing in a broker is...

      The main thing in a broker is stability and reliability. And Finam fully corresponds to this. It is not for nothing that the broker has earned such a reputation

      Reply to this review
      5
    • absolutely transparent activity of the company. Finam...

      absolutely transparent activity of the company. Finam works honestly with traders, all tariffs are prescribed in the documents. In 5 years of cooperation there are no claims

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Finam can truly be called a people's...

      Finam can truly be called a people’s broker. The minimum deposit to start trading is very affordable and there is good training, including remote training. And this is extremely important for small towns, where they have no representative office. I work through their app, which is great.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Finam has a lot of good things

      Finam has a lot of good things, from stability and reliability to great service. But for me it was important that you can quickly gain experience in trading on the exchange. And all this is done in the most comfortable mode, with support from the broker and good analytics

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I regularly carry out various operations in...

      I regularly carry out various operations in this bank. The last time I changed currency. I looked at the exchange rates and found that Finam was more profitable. They are always fast. If necessary, they will consult you on all questions. I am completely satisfied with the quality of service and their work.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I have been working here for a...

      I have been working here for a long time. Finam broker is completely satisfied, both in terms of quality and in terms of commissions. The company is reliable and regulated. What more is needed from a broker…

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Hi all! I have been an IIS...

      Hi all!
      I have been an IIS holder for two years.
      The minus is that they charge 1.18% commission on dividends and coupons.
      Yesterday I transferred my dividends from Detsky Mir, on the last day of the month — I did not have time to withdraw, 60 percent instantly today was taken away for the service)
      And the most incomprehensible — on IIS was 2000 in addition to the shares. I clarified with the operator that personal income tax is charged only at closing. And so 3% on the balance. And so I went to look for a catch today and the account is minus 4000).
      The support service, of course, does not answer.

      Reply to this review
      3.5
      • Alexey Khomutov 2 January 2021 at 11:38

        UPDATE.
        Got through to the broker.
        Maintenance of the account per month up to 2000 rubles - 400 rubles.
        And as for the main IIS until the weekend some limit things are not unloaded - everything will be displayed normally on Monday.

        Support works well, but there are a lot of technical pitfalls(((.

    • One of the few brokers working stably

      One of the few brokers working stably. And if you take the level of service, Finam can be called the market leader without any reservations. Yes, of course, there are commissions and margin calls. But if you add up all that Finam provides for free then trading here is more profitable than through other brokers.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • What's the big deal about Finam not...

      What’s the big deal about Finam not withdrawing money? Don’t you get tired of writing dirty lies? And don’t be ashamed to write about an account for 1,000 rubles — they wouldn’t open an account for that amount.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • Why in the world is autotracking at...

      Why in the world is autotracking at FINAM a bad thing? For me it was a very popular service when I couldn’t manage my account myself. But you have to choose your strategy carefully, not just click the first one you see, even if it has a lot of subscribers. I am personally satisfied with the service. I personally am satisfied.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • I will start my review of work...

      I will start my review of work at Finam with the way the employees’ income is generated. 1. The official salary is transferred twice a month to the card. The level is decent, no one complains 2. Social benefits. You choose what you will be compensated for — travel, gasoline, communications, or, for example, fitness. Already not bad, right? 3. year-end bonus is very decent, something like the 13th salary. Now about the rest. The atmosphere in the team is the usual labor, because there is simply no time to deal with gossip and scandals.

      Reply to this review
      3.3
    • I confirm that Finam is for serious...

      I confirm that Finam is for serious people. Girls-boys who want to play around and make a quick buck have nothing to do here. They are crying because they didn’t learn anything.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • It is difficult to find a more...

      It is difficult to find a more serious broker than FINAM. Who writes slanders like «money not withdrawn», let them not disgrace themselves — among normal people such a shame does not pass, FINAM pays always, specify the requisites correctly

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • I deposited money into the account and...

      I deposited money into the account and did not trade. I just had 1 thousand rubles in my account, because I did not even have it in my account to trade. on the account, they don’t consider it money. They asked for at least two. It already seemed to me like some kind of a fiasco. So the money was lying around, I just did not could. Then it turns out that instead of a commission of 177 rubles, I see I have to pay them 400 rubles! The explanation — «because I did not trade. From such a The audacity is just chiseling away.
      But this is not the only Finam in the country. Since the emergence of brokerage trading, there has been a system of deceiving citizens, as all In our country, it’s like with construction, like with loans. And no one controls or stops this mess. The scheme is terribly fraudulent, with You can’t understand what for, you can’t understand when they’re withheld from you, it’s understandable that you can’t control it, some other withdrawals in size 400 rubles, not stipulated in advance, not understandable.
      All Western brokers trade only on the difference of spreads and ALL! and no commissions, no restrictions, like trade-not-trade. I once expressed a desire to go west, and they immediately threatened me with a 30% commission. I see, that’s just the way it is The state is the one who has been stealing from the brokers.
      We are deliberately, with the help of the government, being ripped off and not allowed to deal with the more profitable ones as usual, honest structures

      Reply to this review
      2
    • I deposited money into the account and...

      I deposited money into the account and did not trade. I just had 1 thousand rubles in my account, because I did not even have it in my account to trade. on the account, they don’t consider it money. They asked for at least two. It already seemed to me like some kind of a fiasco. So the money was lying around, I just did not could. Then it turns out that instead of a commission of 177 rubles, I see I have to pay them 400 rubles! The explanation — «because I did not trade. From such a The audacity is just chiseling away.
      But this is not the only Finam in the country. Since the emergence of brokerage trading, there has been a system of deceiving citizens, as all In our country, it’s like with construction, like with loans. And no one controls or stops this mess. The scheme is terribly fraudulent, with You can’t understand what for, you can’t understand when they’re withheld from you, it’s understandable that you can’t control it, some other withdrawals in size 400 rubles, not stipulated in advance, not understandable.
      All Western brokers trade only on the difference of spreads and ALL! and no commissions, no restrictions, like trade-not-trade. I once expressed a desire to go west, and they immediately threatened me with a 30% commission. I see, that’s just the way it is The state is the one who has been stealing from the brokers.
      We are deliberately, with the help of the government, being ripped off and not allowed to deal with the more profitable ones as usual, honest structures

      Reply to this review
      2
    • ) It's amazing, not a single neutral...

      ) It’s amazing, not a single neutral review about Finam here, but its rating, and the rating of any broker here is 9.8) Isn’t it a miracle? ))

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • Finam did not withdraw exactly $10,000, all...

      Finam did not withdraw exactly $10,000, all my appeals to the regulator are ignored

      Reply to this review
      4
      • uroboros 2 March 2020 at 13:25

        What are they stealing with these amounts too?! Is it really true....

    • Hello. I do not understand, I won...

      Hello. I do not understand, I won 2450 dollars, tried to transfer them to my card, and for this I had to transfer a lot of money. I want to warn you, I’m 15 years old. The first time I transferred 320 rubles from my card, then I had to transfer you money from my Dad’s card 660 rubles, and now I got scared to transfer 1200 rubles. I’m afraid to imagine that I will have to pay something else. After all, I need to somehow account to my father. And what if I never get the $2,450?

      Reply to this review
      3.5
    • Cheaters...

      Cheaters

      Reply to this review
      3.5
    • A clown's office, looking for suckers to...

      A clown’s office, looking for suckers to divorce, 6 times they called me on my cell phone, all calls were rejected and a request not to call, the last time they called the head of the department to divorce suckers and promised a guaranteed (!) 70% (!) of annual income. Holy shit! 70%! I could hardly keep myself from telling him to go fuck himself after such an offer. No one had ever tried to divorce me like that before. How could he not become a billionaire with his ability to trade?

      Reply to this review
      1.5
    • My advice to newcomers from an experienced...

      My advice to newcomers from an experienced man — do not jump on the accounts in Finam, choose very carefully at once. Do not be lazy to read all the conditions — yes, yes, thoroughly! — Before you open something. Then you won’t have to pay any extra commissions. 😉

      Reply to this review
      3.3
    • How to change brokers, who can tell...

      How to change brokers, who can tell me? Mine doesn’t pay at all.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • I don't know what some people are...

      I don’t know what some people are raving about Finam. The broker is an ordinary broker, not better or worse than others. And why should a broker be so cool and cool? For me, the normal software, fast execution and market quotes and that is all. What else do you need?

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • I love Finam's analytics. Great job done...

      I love Finam’s analytics. Great job done by their specialists — I have never seen such extensive information in one place anywhere else. It’s great that I joined Finam and found out about it in time, or else I would have been wandering around on different sites looking for the information I needed.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • Man, who are all these people who...

      Man, who are all these people who write about fraud? What kind of fraud, what kind of fraud… At least they should have bothered to describe the details or something. I have been sitting on Finam for many goddamn years. Imagine, I lost a lot of money in my time too. But Finam is not really to blame for that. ))

      Reply to this review
      4
    • Wow, "there are pamm-accounts for beginners"! You're...

      Wow, «there are pamm-accounts for beginners»! You’re going to give me a lot of advice, comrade… Newbies, don’t get into pamm accounts, you have to analyze a lot to get into them. You better trade with your hands and learn, Finam has everything for that, you can believe my experience.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • The review is good. Finam is really...

      The review is good. Finam is really an honest company, after all, it has been on the market for many years, in the register of the Central Bank, why should they cheat? Trading on the stock exchanges is the thing that if you don’t have some wit and gut feeling you cannot swim. So those who shout at every turn about a «scam» may just not know much.

      Reply to this review
      1.5
    • Thank you for such a detailed breakdown!!!

      Thank you for such a detailed breakdown!!! I am a trader myself, I trade through Finam and I can say that as a broker, it is very reliable and receives its awards for a reason! I have been working at this broker for many years and I’m working with my forex broker, and now I have a good market!

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • I chose Mosbirzha, but Finam also has...

      I chose Mosbirzha, but Finam also has Nasdaq, exchanges in Canada, London, Germany, etc. Not every broker opens such opportunities. If you don’t know something, ask, the support is very good. If you don’t have enough experience, you should learn, because there is a possibility to take a course, and some of it is even free.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • Finam attracted a lot of possibilities, instruments...

      Finam attracted a lot of possibilities, instruments (stocks, shares, depositary receipts, precious metals, crypto, raw materials, etc.). I do not know that the support is good, but it was a nice surprise) I opened an account a long time ago myself. I am going to try my forex broker to develop my forex trading with my husband.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • I was personally attracted by the many...

      I was personally attracted by the many ways of deposit and withdrawal: through the bank, internal transfers at the FINAM cash desk, through their bank itself and others. The money is withdrawn within the stipulated period of time, delays happen, but in my memory — for technical reasons.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • Finam offers many accounts, so if you...

      Finam offers many accounts, so if you don’t like working with one, you can open another. Thank you especially for the app. And for the analytics. I’m glad there are specialists who work in a quality way.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • LOGOTRON ...

      LOGOTRON

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • SVETLANA, yes, I also lost 160,000 rubles...

      SVETLANA, yes, I also lost 160000 rubles over two years. Lokhotron

      Reply to this review
      4.3
      • prohožiy 13 August 2019 at 12:07

        Just because you lost it does not mean that anyone is to blame but you, but it is true that in bidding most will always lose, that's how sharks work with shoals of fish, only sticky fish win - who guesses the long-term outlook, if you are comforted I also lost and much more... Good experience to know the price of winning - it's all soaked in the bitter tears of losers.

    • Thanks to the author for the full...

      Thanks to the author for the full review of Finam. I completely agree that the initial deposit should not be less than 30,000 rubles. What else could it be? With less than that you just don’t feel the payoff from trading. If you are new to trading, you can use auto-learning, you don’t need any trading experience for that.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • I have been trading with Finam for...

      I have been trading with Finam for over 2 years now, and I chose this broker because of its reliability. It is licensed and certified and is not a Forex kitchen. The trading conditions are very attractive, there is a big choice of instruments and there are PAMM-accounts for beginners.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • I am satisfied with Finam. I would...

      I am satisfied with Finam. I would especially like to mention the single account. I have also monitored other brokers, but no one else offers such conditions. I also like that there is an opportunity to use the mobile app. It helped me a lot when I had no opportunity to control my deals via computer.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • License № DC00084239 from 14.03.2016, perpetual Contact...

      License № DC00084239 from 14.03.2016, perpetual Contact Center: +7 (987) 324-41-34

      Support service: [email protected]

      2016-2018 © | All rights reservedMoscow, 123547 Presnenskaya naberezhnaya, 23

      Opening hours: 9:00 a.m. — 18.00 ч. (Moscow)

      E-mail Winner 2019 Here’s a scam

      Reply to this review
      2.8
    • Just got scammed for money by this...

      Just got scammed for money by this company

      Reply to this review
      4.3
      • Danil 22 January 2019 at 08:10

        Please elaborate on what happened with your account number.

    • I have been trading with Finam for...

      I have been trading with Finam for a relatively short time, about half a year. From my experience I can say that the company is very reliable. I have never had any problems with payments. And for beginners Finam has autotracking, i.e. copying trades of professional traders.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • where is my account5984 which YOU annulled...

      where is my account5984 which YOU annulled with 1.99-dollars and after that I can trust YOU

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • A fraudulent company! At first they promise...

      A fraudulent company! At first they promise a good income, then it turns out that either the conditions have suddenly changed in the market, or do not allow to withdraw only part of the earned, and taxes are paid from the allegedly earned total, which you do not see, rather than from the withdrawn money, and it turns out that the real income for the year in the area of ONE PERCENT!
      Loss of time, money and nerves!
      A normal bank deposit is much more profitable, and you can get the money in the bank immediately, rather than waiting for a few days until they allow you to withdraw some of your own money

      Good reviews about Finam are written either by its employees or their acquaintances — I got it from my bitter experience

      Reply to this review
      1.3
    • Three XA's talking nonsense about Finam. I...

      Three XA’s talking nonsense about Finam. I have been working on Forex through it for five years, if not more. And I don’t have any scare stories in reserve to scare me. I don’t have any scares in my stock to scare me. The orders are normal, there are no hangs — what else do you need? By the way, I recommend Finam’s analytics.

      Reply to this review
      3.5
    • You can feel that the bad reviews...

      You can feel that the bad reviews about Finam were written by people who don’t understand what they are writing about. Yes, this is such a business — you can get burned. But whose fault is that? Certainly not the broker who is just an intermediary who withdraws his interest. And if there was the slightest sign of fraud, then long ago their license would have been revoked…

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • I work with Finam and will continue...

      I work with Finam and will continue to do so. I can confirm that this is a normal broker. It is not super-duper and not in pink snot, but it gives to work normally, there are no questions about service too. Who are you people? Where do you get your information from?

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • Is this exactly what it says about...

      Is this exactly what it says about Finam? Are you kidding me? When I started working with funds, I was trained by a man who has been working with them for more than 10 years. By the way, I also work with Finam, I have a year already, of course my turnover is small and I trade very conservatively. I am a very conservative trader. But what I read here is bullshit!

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • I do not work with Finam myself

      I do not work with Finam myself, but we deal with their bank on a salary project. It’s a good company, thorough, as a broker I think it’s an excellent choice, they definitely have professionals working there. We have never had any problems with them.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • Scammers work. They promise a refund of...

      Scammers work. They promise a refund of dollars. They call from the phones: 89297178316 and 8 929717 82 97. They work in a group. Be careful.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • Finam works under a license from the...

      Finam works under a license from the Central Bank, they do not have a problem with it.

      Reply to this review
      1.8
    • A total scam, I also fell for...

      A total scam, I also fell for it(((.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • I agree that it's a scam. Recently...

      I agree that it’s a scam. Recently I got a message from Finam, on a site where I was posting items for sale. I really needed the money and I was selling everything and I was visiting the site several times a day. And now they are writing that for your activity I have accrued 2500$ and I can take it right now. And started to pay 50 UAH, then 200, then 300, etc. and so went my advance. Clearly, that I myself was to blame, that I fell for it. But now I have only negative feelings about Finam, nobody knows how much money people sometimes need and this amount would have helped me out of my situation. But it was a scam. I looked after the reviews of Finam, there was nothing good either. A complete scam and fraud. I will not recommend this company to anyone! I will not recommend it to anybody!

      Reply to this review
      2
      • Dmitriy 5 February 2019 at 15:06

        Anya just even in their company there is a scammer pure theory oeno he is in almost every company

      • svetlpana 9 February 2019 at 10:14

        Hello to all finam scammer finam does not produce anything. a total scam

      • Tatyyana 18 March 2019 at 16:24

        What does this have to do with the site with commodities for sale and Finam broker?

    • Lohotron. People are deceived about the department's...

      Lohotron. People are deceived about the department’s payment of welfare money. Don’t believe them. It’s a scam.

      Reply to this review
      2.3
    • OLGA, YOU ARE HERE RECLAIMING YOUR COMPANY...

      OLGA, YOU ARE HERE RECLAIMING YOUR COMPANY THAT IT IS SO GOOD AND HONEST. WHY DO YOU DECEIVE ORDINARY PEOPLE WHO DID NOT GO TO COLLEGE BUT BELIEVE THAT MONEY HAS NOT CORRUPTED ALL PEOPLE AND THAT SOMEONE CAN AND WANTS TO HELP, BUT WE HAVE STUMBLED UPON A SCAM AGAIN. They are an honest company, how can they spit in our hearts when we hope for the best.
      FINAM This is the name…..

      it’s a mass payout service that pulls money if you’re an honest company … then return the money you took the last one by deception……

      Reply to this review
      2.8
    • The Interior Ministry has taken on financial...

      The Interior Ministry has taken on financial companies Beware!

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • PR-director Vladislav Isayev in a personal appeal...

      PR-director Vladislav Isayev in a personal appeal sent me to three letters

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • Many clients fell for it and transferred...

      Many clients fell for it and transferred their accounts to Otkrytie-broker

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • finam completely sucks after 2011. It plays...

      finam completely sucks after 2011. It plays against its own clients: so in May I shorted Sberbank before the cut-off. According to the terms and conditions, if you don’t close the short, you’re fined 200 rubles minus a dividend deduction. It suited me fine. However, 2 days before the cut-off date Finam’s scam calls me and reports that on May holidays the transfer of marginal positions will cost not 20% per annum, as usual, but 25%! I.e. Finam’s scam artists have directly violated their own contract, which is a PUBLIC OFFER and therefore can not be renegotiated for individual customers! That prompted me to buy back the shorts in minus. Such actions of Finam scammers are qualified as Manipulation on the market of securities, with the purpose to get more money from their clients, playing against them! Now all funds are translated in the OPEN broker, where prices are two times lower! On this episode I’m preparing a complaint to the Central Bank and the court to recover the losses caused by market manipulation

      Reply to this review
      4.8
      • vyačeslav 2 May 2018 at 13:59

        I bought shares of Bank Discovery via finam after its reorganization on 06.09.17. I bought stock via finam after the bank was banned on 06.09.17., on 1.12.17 shares were taken off the MICEX, finam did not warn in advance, in violation of the law on inventory, I am preparing a complaint to the Central Bank and the court. I will demand redemption of the shares because of the poor service provided to the consumer.

      • Valeriy 11 October 2019 at 10:24

        In finam since 2005. Everything is okay. All sorts of scam artists keep telling me that they have a better deal than finam. Don't have anything to do with them. Where do the authorities look?

    Company in ratings
    RatingPlace
    Best Forex Brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Alpari
    1/138
    NPBFX
    3/138
    Cryptocurrency exchanges
    CompanyPlace
    Robots for cryptocurrency
    CompanyPlace
    Карта сайта