Just2Trade
Reviews 148
No complaints yet
4.2
Just2Trade is one of the young and successful forex brokers, founded back in 2015, offering traders favorable trading conditions.
Broker
Website
Social media
Date of foundation
2015
Head Office
10 Chrysanthou Mylona, MAGNUM HOUSE 3030 Limassol, Cyprus
The owner of the company
Just2Trade Online Ltd.
Types of support
Chat
Callback from the website
Feedback form on the site
Support by phone
Languages
Russian, English, Spanish, Ukrainian, Polish, Chinese, Malaysian, etc.
Terminals
CQG, ROX, J2TX, MetaTrader 4 (PC, Web, Mobile), MetaTrader 5 (PC, Web, Mobile)
Liquidity providers
Currenex
Min. first deposit
From 100 USD
Broker fee
Up to $3 per lot, depending on the account
Threshold of entry
From 200 USD
Leverage
To 1:500
Spreads
From 0 points
Free Demo Account
Adjustable
Yes
Regulators
CySEC
Licenses
Licensed
CySEC No. 281/15 08.02.2016 (Активна)
Bonuses
Types of accounts
Methods of replenishment
PayPal, Skrill, Webmoney, Bank Transfer, Cryptocurrencies, UnionPay, Neteller, Alfa-Bank, Giropay, iDeal, POLI, Alipay, FINAM Bank, Bank Card (Visa/MC), UMoneu
Withdrawal methods
PayPal, Qiwi, Skrill, Webmoney, Wire Transfer, Cryptocurrencies, Sberbank, UnionPay, FINAM Bank, Bank Card (Visa/MC), UMoneu
Number of assets
100+
Types of assets
Currency pairsMore than 50 currency pairs
Precious metalsGold, silver, platinum, palladium
StocksShares of major companies in the U.S., Germany, Great Britain, Russia, etc.
FuturesGLOBEX, EUREX - futures, USA (Nyse/Nasdaq) and others, Canada (TSX, TSX Venture),
CryptocurrencyBTC, ETH, BCH, LTC, XRP, etc.
BondsBoth low-risk and high-yield bonds are available. US Treasuries, Russian Eurobonds, Gazprom bonds and many others
CFD
Account currencies
RUB, EUR, USD
Mobile Trading
Has mobile apps (iOS / Android)
Weekend trading
Yes
Tournaments / contests
No
Trader training
No
Trust management
Strategies of capital management of clients by investing in stocks of leading American and world companies, which are traded on the largest stock exchanges of the planet - NYSE (the famous Wall Street), NASDAQ, BATS, etc.
Fee for the use of the terminal
$39 per month (quotes from US stock exchanges, Level II, ECN books, NYSEOpenbook + Mexico, Level I), $59 per month for professional market participants, additional $1 per month (quotes from US options exchanges), additional $34.50 per month (Canada/TSE, Level II)
Withdrawal fees
No
Trading robots
Yes
Asset management
Yes
Managerial assistance
No
Trade ideas
No
Single account
EIS
Autosurvey
No
Analytics
News, calendar, blog
Margin Trading
Yes
Available Exchanges
NYSE, NASDAQ, CBOE, BATS
Markets
USA, Canada, Mexico, Europe, Russia
Affiliate Program
Registration3 variants of the referral program with different possibilities
Benefits
Advantageous trading conditions
Convenient trading platforms
Easy withdrawal of funds
Professional technical support
License
Investment Program
Affiliate Program
Demo account
Disadvantages
Problems with the withdrawal of earnings
Company requisites
Position Hedging
There's
Scalping
There's
Trading on the news
There's
Trading Central Signals
There's
Date of update
05.05.2022
Overall assessment
9.1/10

    Just2Trade is it a scam? Reviews and description

    14 August 2017

    Just2Trade is one of the youngest Forex brokers. It was founded in 2015. The broker belongs to the financial company Just2Trade Online Ltd (this brand is known since 2006), which provides a wide range of investment services. The brand is widely represented all over the world, having several projects with individual trading platforms. It’s clients are individuals and legal entities.

     

    If you’re eager to know whether Just2Trade is another scam or not, just keep reading this review to get the long-awaited answer.

     

    Terms of trade with Just2Trade

    Just2Trade appears to be the only American broker that belongs to the Russian organization. In 2015, it was acquired by the holding company of Finam, which enabled traders to invest in world markets, having only $ 200 on their account. Finam diversified the functionality of a simple broker by offering it several projects (Whotrades – a platform for communication and blogging, investment company United Traders, etc.). Having combined perspective directions, Finam provides traders around the world with a truly powerful tool.

    The procedure for acquiring a broker has taken place recently, but it has a number of advantages that are especially attractive for traders. Working with the broker, traders get favorable trading conditions, the possibility of earning a decent income, direct access to the world currency as well as stock markets (the Moscow Stock Exchange, NASDAQ, NYSE Euronext, XETRA, Frankfurt Stock Exchange, etc.). They can also make use of the Bank Finam. The business model and business processes were built on the basis of European standards, which enables to minimize investment risks, increase confidence in the brand. It is also important that the conditions for entry into trade here are the lowest of those presented in the US market. The broker offers its clients a unique unified trading account that grants one-time access to all key exchange and over-the-counter sites (15 trading sites).

    For trading, several functional platforms are rolled out: the MMA Web terminal; ROX (a professional trading platform with huge functionality, suitable for experienced traders); MultiTerminal, Transaq MMA and MetaTrader (as well as mobile terminals MMA Mobile, MT4 (5) mobile). So, traders have an opportunity to work around the clock from a computer and use convenient mobile devices. You can test the system completely for free using a demo account.

    Just2Trade publishes analytics in the form of recommendations and research on trade. You can also take advantage of a free subscription to events with forecasts for the Forex Daily/Weekly, World Markets Weekly. One of the interesting sections is represented by tools, which will enable you to receive information on the selected instrument: the latest news, data on the stock itself, etc. All of this is available in your personal account. Clients can effectively use the world’s first social network of traders, which has extended opportunities for communication (sharing experiences, advice, working with charts, estimating forecasts, etc.).

    Just2Trade also offers to its customer some solutions for lucrative automated trading. So there is a convenient investment account available on the platform, which lets the broker’s customer get a decent income not trading in the market by himself, but investing money in professional traders (cryptocurrency trading, currency, CFD trading). Once he becomes a member of the unique PAMM-investments system, he may use the base of experience investors, study the rating of effective accounts and pick a relevant strategy, subscribe for it, get a professional manager trusted with the money and get the recurring revenue. The experience market players trade the investor’s money along with their own capital and exponentially increase the income. The more effective is the manager’s work, the higher is his position in the system ratings, the higher is the return of the investor pouring cash into a professional trader.

    The automated study service on the website common.ru (investments in currency, cryptocurrency, shares, exchange-traded and off-exchange contracts) is designed for the automated replication of transactions of a successful system member (manager) on investors’ (subscribers’) accounts. After the synchronization of the subscriber’s account with the investment portfolio of a strategy author his transactions will be replicated with minimal delays, and the manager’s return will be replicated on his account, too. The automated study of Just2Trade is a sort of polled investments aiming to get the income which is higher than a deposit in a bank. Or, otherwise, it’s a tool bringing the investor’s portfolio to the same mix that the one by strategy author automatically.

    The unique character of such solution of Just2Trade is that an experienced trader longing to get the extra revenue helps other investors to earn money, places a strategy on comon.ru, so any user with real account can connect to it. Then he engages in trading, and the positions on the subscribers’ accounts synchronize with the strategy portfolio automatically, the service buys and sells assets on behalf of the investor. There are both prudent trading approaches available on the platform and aggressive techniques, which return is over 100% per annum. The difference of the automated study from the traditional banking system is that there is the risk to lose invested funds or their part. This option is the alternating Trust management against which the automated study has a number of advantages: the chance to control transactions by yourself, disconnect the system any time, no need to transfer funds from your account in Trust management, a wide range of trading strategies. If Just2Trade automated trading capacities got appealing to you, feel free to contact the broker’s support service expert, which will elaborate on investment products of the company, assist you in choosing solution, which is the most appropriate for you considering your purposes of trading on the platform (the expert’s extension number – 8126).

     

    Just2trade platform

    Just2trade provides trading services all around the world, it’s crucial for the company to offer just proven products for the customer. So there are at once several functional terminals focused on traders with different experience: web-terminal, MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5 (Windows), along with mobile terminals MT4 (5). The popular MetaTrader 4 platform will be convenient to work with both for a novice and a professional investor, here are all possible options for functional trading available: indicators, widgets, expirations and types of charts, advisers may be used, along with robots, trading signals etc.

    The updated version of this popular MetaTrader 5 platform offers for a trader further capacity to work: instant execution of transactions, extended market depth, optional time frames and orders; here are much more indicators available, along with the entire system for search and purchase of new tools. This is an instrument of a professional trader of today.

    To start working in one of the terminals of MetaTrader, you need to sign up by Just2trade and download the program to your computer. Besides, there is a web-terminal MMA Web available on the broker’s website, too, which doesn’t need to be downloaded. After you signed up on the platform, you can start trading right on the website and earn money.

     

    Just2trade broker’s quotations

    Just2Trade broker provides its customers with the direct access to the global stock and currency markets, secures the quality service, stable operation of terminals. Here is always updated information about the assets price available – in a trader’s personal account. The quotations are updated in online mode, for this the broker cooperates with proved liquidity suppliers – international agencies with the good image in the market.

     

    Just2trade demo account

    To test the new trading platform you may use a demo account of Just2trade, which is absolutely free. The training account, when used properly, will let you get familiar with the broker’s terminals, automated trading options etc. Its capacities are every bit as good as those of the real account: here you can also perform the complete market analysis, set transactions, test strategies, enjoy all the system services.

    However trading on the real market simulator the trader doesn’t risk his own capital and invests the virtual money in transactions. After you got sure that the platform operates well, studied its capacities, tested strategies and banked on here more than once, you may switch to a real account to get the real money.

     

    Just2trade mobile application

    The broker also offers to the customers mobile applications MetaTrader 4 (5) for comfortable trading in financial markets whenever it’s convenient for them (iPhone, Android). After the trader downloaded the free program of his smartphone, he can take full advantages of the application trading services anywhere, any time. This solution offers many options for the user: instant access to the market and operations with accounts, investments in various assets, testing strategies, account status control and withdrawal. Now you don’t need to stay before your computer all the time, all you need is a smartphone with internet access.

     

    Just2trade bonuses

    Just2trade offers for traders some bonuses today, available by individual submissions to the broker:

    • A coupon for 50$ for Standard and ECN accounts

    The offer works for traders depositing over 1000$. You are encouraged to use the coupon for 50$ to pay for signal and hosting on the platform mql5.com. The coupon system is already quite popular by traders, lets them pay products and services on MetaTrader 5 platform (these are for example virtual hosting rent, purchase of robots and indicators). Just2Trade also joins this system and offers to its customer the chance to get the bonus and use it for the benefit. The coupon works for Standard and ECN accounts. You shall specify the bonus operation rules by your account manager.

    • The reduced FORTS rate

    Just2Trade offers to customers the specific decreased FORTS rate – 0,01$ per contract by trader’s return at least 1000 contracts a month. You shall specify the bonus operation rules by your account manager.

    Zero commissions of Just2Trade:

    • Zero rate in MICEX market completely + SP100 – 1 weeks

    Special offer for customers depositing at least 500 dollars, 500 euro, 30 000 rubles. These traders may enjoy the zero commission for MICEX market shares (including FORTS) + SP100.

    • Zero rate in MICEX market completely + SP100 – 2 weeks

    This offer is for traders depositing at least 1000 dollars, 1000 euro, 60 000 rubles. Such customers may take advantage of investments using the zero commission for MICEX market shares (including FORTS) + SP100.

    • Zero rate in MICEX market completely and SP100 – 1 month

    Another offer of the company, the chance to use the zero rate for investments in shares on Just2Trade platform. This bonus is for traders depositing at least 5000 dollars, 5000 euro, 300 000 rubles. Such customers of the platform get the zero commission for MICEX market shares (including FORTS) and SP100. Specify the operation rules with zero rates by your account manager.

     

    Deposits and withdrawal

    Just2Trade offers advanced input and output capabilities. In order to replenish the deposit, you need to register with the broker, deposit the amount, choosing a convenient way of transferring funds (minimum deposit is $200). To deposit funds, the trader can use an extended list of modern payment systems – from the usual bank cards to electronic payment systems:

    • Bank transfers,
    • Visa, MasterCard,
    • WebMoney,
    • PayPal,
    • Qiwi,
    • Skrill,
    • Yandex money.

    Money is available for trading immediately after the payment, depending on the input method. The withdrawal of funds is possible only for authorized and verified traders. Pay attention to the fact that when replenishing and withdrawing funds from the broker there are commissions. The size of the commission depends on the method of withdrawal, while you can withdraw funds to the account of the Finam Bank without commissions.

    Since in the reviews of the broker Just2Trade problems with withdrawal of funds are mentioned, we advise you to specify the features of work in the terminal from the personal manager.

     

    Complaints about Just2Trade

    Just2Trade is a very young broker, so there are few reviews about it on the Internet. Some traders express their positive attitude to a convenient platform, favorable trading conditions, minimal deposit as well as advanced opportunities. However, there are also complaints of traders about problems with the withdrawal procedure (long withdrawal times, commissions when withdrawing and replenishing, etc.).

    One can confidently say that the broker has yet to conquer its audience, which means that there will be more comments about it, so making exact conclusions about it is early now. A convenient trading terminal, different ways of withdrawal, professional support, license availability – all this positively influences the image of the project, presenting really good opportunities for traders, so it’s worth having a try.

    If there are complaints about Just2Trade, then we will necessarily publish the information in social networks. Sign up to stay up to date with the news.

    Just2Trade broker regulator

    The safety and reliability of work with Just2trade is confirmed the license. The broker is regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC) in accordance with license No.281/15 of 25/09/2015, registration number: HE 341520.

    Just2trade is also a member of investors’ compensation fund, which exists to assist a trader in getting back his money in case of broker’s bankruptcy. If the company which is the member of the fund became a bankrupt and has no way of compliance with his financial liabilities to customers, the latter may get the minimal secured pay-off of this fund – up to 20 000 euro.

     

    Just2trade user agreement

    A trader starting cooperation with the broker on its platform shall know its operation rules, as well as what belongs to the duties of trading participants in financial markets, what are the company rules and what behavior it will show in some situations (force majeure, fraud, customers’ abuse etc.). All this information is available for study on the broker’s official website any time, but you’d better do it before you register a real account.

    There is a document by Just2trade called «Website use terms» which is also worth of study, it describes the system rules and obligations of both parties of the cooperation agreement. Here you can learn what is the trader’s responsibility, what are the warranties of the broker etc. Often such document contains also clauses causing some questions of the platform customer or even complicating the common understanding between him and the broker. And yet you shall know the paragraphs of the «Agreement» to behave in appropriate way in any situation, doing your best to get the quick feedback from the company.

    Being a customer of Just2trade do study its «Website use terms». Please note for instance, that in case of violation of its rules, as well as by customers’ abuse, defamation, placement of spam, advertisement, advertising messages and so on, the customer gets a warning first, from the resource administration, then instant account deleting beyond recovery:

    In case of violation of rules the customer gets a warning first

    You also shall study carefully the things the brokers will not bear the responsibility before the customers for: these are losses «resulted from any force majeure circumstances», indirect, extraordinary or commercial losses etc.:

    Broker will not bear the responsibility for are losses «resulted from force majeure circumstances»

     

    Is Just2Trade a scam?

    Despite the fact that Just2Trade is one of the youngest projects on the market of binary options, it is quite promising, it only has to prove itself in trading. The company has been a member of the largest holding company Finam since 2015, offering even more benefits for profitable trade. Abroad is known for its reliability and stability, which in turn raises the overall confidence of traders. Although in terms of recognition Just2Trade can’t go on a par with the major brokers of the market, the very fact that it’s a part of the largest holding company, enhances its reputation.

    One of the important elements of the broker’s image is the provision of the several trading platforms, bonuses, round-the-clock feedback. The broker’s license is also a significant step towards confidence in the company. Despite a number of obvious advantages of the company, it also has shortcomings: problems with withdrawal of funds, minimum information on the website, commission when replenishing/withdrawing funds. As for the assumption whether it’s a scam or not, at this stage of the development of this project, it’s definitely too early to draw such conclusions. Nevertheless, the trader can secure himself right now, by simply correctly working with his personal manager.

     

    Summary

    As a Forex broker, Just2trade has recently entered the financial services market and today it has already gained confidence from traders. However, this process is still ongoing, and the company has all chances to get high ratings among trading professionals.

    The broker has enough positive moments: investment opportunities, favorable terms of trade, unique products and terminals – all this eloquently indicates that the company is on the right path of development. Let’s hope that the broker will pay attention to the feedback of its users and information published on the Internet and proceed with developing.

    Do you still admit a thought that it could a scam? It should be noted that the company has not shown itself yet, and it’s too early to have it assessed. By the way, the traders’ reviews we are waiting for this article will do more than just affecting the ratings of the broker. They will also warn against possible problems.

    Commissions
    84%
    Trading tools and assets
    82%
    Fund Deposit and Withdrawal
    83%
    Customer Service
    85%
    4.2

    Отзывы

    • I recommend that beginners begin their acquaintance with the platform with a demo account

      It helped me personally without risking my own money to forge skills and start normal work. Thanks to the broker for providing such an opportunity.

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • I earn with Just2Trade not only by trading, but also by promoting the broker online

      Their affiliate program is profitable, there are three areas of work. I chose IB and earn up to 50% of the brokerage commission from each transaction of an invited client. In fact I get up to 800 c.u. of additional earnings per month. For me this is great money without much effort! For me the broker is top-notch because it allows me to work in peace and get good money for my work.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Thanks to J2T, I started making good money. It has everything you need for that

      A great broker who I’m not going to change. There are a lot of tools, and the liquidity is high. I recommend it.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I feel comfortable working with J2T

      I have been an active trader for about a year now, trading through the MetaTrader5 platform. Everything is great. Before that I got acquainted with all the nuances by using demo account (helps to get the hang of the interface and forge my skills). In general, there are all necessary tools and a lot of assets to choose from for quality work.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Verify right away

      As soon as you open an account at Just2Trade, you have to go through verification right away. You will not be able to withdraw without this procedure — it’s the law, you can’t get away with it. The good thing is that you only need 1 document for amounts up to 15 thousand euros, all subsequent withdrawals go without delay.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Fast operation of the terminal

      Two years with this broker. No remarks to the terminal. It works like clockwork at any time of the day or night, even when the market is «hot» and the number of orders in the system instantly increases. The terminal responds instantly and does not cause any inconvenience. One should pay attention to such details, because the one who has the coolest and fastest software wins at such moments. I always manage to open or close a position in time and, accordingly, make money.

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • Allow you to trade on the news

      Just2Trade broker gives me an opportunity to trade on the news, which not every broker has. The terminal is convenient, without freezes or lags. I have a lot of instruments which really help in trading. I can feel that the servers are very powerful and the order execution is very fast. I am satisfied that I came here, the conditions are favorable.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • This broker has no hidden conditions - that's great!

      This broker has no hidden terms and conditions which are not initially warned about. I like it when cooperation takes place on transparent, mutually beneficial terms. I earned, I paid the commission and everyone is happy! And part of the money received is used by the broker for creating comfort. This is a distinctive feature of a reliable international company! I have been collaborating with Just2trade for a long time and I have always been satisfied with the level of services provided!

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • You get used to a good thing fast

      I think that Just2trade is an excellent broker and I have no regrets about moving to Just2trade in the past few years. I am not afraid of withdrawal, I don’t have any problem with that. I do not regret it at all when I came here.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • In 2 weeks +$250

      My personal manager, which I got when I became a client of J2T, advised me to master the multifunctional platform CQG. It gives me direct access to the international exchanges CME, CBOT, NYMEX, ICE, EUREX. I followed his advice and have never regretted it. My trading account is very convenient to use and trade brings good results. I have made $250 in 2 weeks.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • It's easy to work

      I consider myself a conservative, so I don’t cheat on just to trade broker. I have opened accounts for a year already. The broker is quite good, with competent analytics. I also have a mobile application. It has simple and easy-to-use interface and does not interfere with anything. It is very convenient to work with.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Just2Trade has many advantages

      You don’t have to have a personal computer with you to make trades — all you have to do is install the app on your mobile, which works great! For me this is a huge plus, as it gives me the opportunity to stay mobile and make good money.

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • direct access to foreign markets

      The main advantage of JustTooTrade is the direct access to foreign markets. There are much more opportunities there for both the investor and the trader. And it doesn’t matter how much capital you enter here, the conditions are normal for everyone, not just for the VIPs.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Not a bad broker

      Well, not all under the auspices of the Central Bank to choose brokers. This one’s pretty good, too. I traded pretty well here with leverage in my time. Now I’ve started investing, and I’ve got an average yield on my paper portfolio. All the wild movements on the market are offset by the growth of shares.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • The site has many +

      Let me start by saying that Just2Trade is a licensed broker that fully meets its obligations to traders and investors. You can trade on the platform without worrying about the safety of your hard-earned money. It is also worth noting that the broker offers the possibility of direct access to the famous U.S. and Asian exchanges, which is a huge plus for the platform. There are a lot of instruments and trading assets to choose from. I have chosen cryptocurrencies and I have no complaints about earnings.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • No problems with withdrawal!

      Just2trade has no withdrawal problems at all! They do not have any problems with withdrawals, they withdraw money faster and without commission. I withdraw via Finam Bank. This way the money comes quicker and there is no withdrawal fee. The broker is generally interested in trading and each trader gets his own money.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Good result on Just2Trade - plus deposit in one month!

      I opened an account for $500, although the minimum entry threshold is only $100. The money came to the balance within a day. For the creation of a portfolio I paid $ 5 as a commission. Did not have to pay anything else. All information on the account is displayed in the appropriate section in my personal cabinet. I regularly monitor how profits grow. Within a month I got +30% to the deposit.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • The best platform for beginners in trading will be from the company Just2trade

      The website just2trade.online has an extensive knowledge base and provides qualified consulting support. The support operator helped me make my first profit withdrawal from the terminal. I recommend to contact the experts if you have any questions. It helped me to save time and avoid unnecessary errors. I withdrew a large sum of money, I wouldn’t want it to get lost somewhere…

      Reply to this review
      5
    • No complaints about Just2Trade

      I have no complaints about Just2Trade. The broker provides the most favorable terms of cooperation and complies with agreements.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Scam

      Lohotron

      Reply to this review
      1
    • broker is pretty big

      In fact, the broker is quite large, it’s just not promoted here, because it’s not under the Central Bank. The more active you trade, the more profitable it is. The more active you trade, the more profitable it is. I have been working through it for a year now, and the impression is purely positive.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • There are options, you can earn good money

      I am a participant of PAMM investing and I earn money entrusting them to experienced traders. I think if there is no time to trade on your own, this is a good way to multiply your funds. The main thing is to choose a strategy.

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • Just2trade is suitable for 24/7 trading!

      Data on quotes and order execution is updated equally quickly, regardless of the time of day. Deals are placed on the market automatically, without intermediaries. I like that everything is transparent and technological.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Often brokerage companies give modest information about...

      Often brokerage companies give modest information about themselves on their website. I did not have to look for information about Just2trade in the public domain. Everything is in the «About» section. This is a licensed European broker, who provides a range of intermediary services (brokerage services, portfolio management services, investment consulting, financial analysis, etc.) for many years. I found all the documents and certificates in the same section in PDF format. I find it easier to cooperate with a company if there is complete trust in it.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • It took me a long time to choose an intermediary, through which I would like to trade

      Some tools are not enough, others do not have direct access to exchanges. Of all the options I liked the Just2trade project. I registered on the official website just2trade.online and got access to MT5 GLOBAL trading platform. The best thing about it is that one account provides access to exchanges in the U.S., Europe and Asia. There are more than enough tools: FOREX, stocks, cryptocurrencies, futures, options, CFD and bonds. Something to occupy yourself with in the near future!

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I'm also two hands for Just2Trade

      I also support Just2Trade with two hands because in my case it worked in the best way. I don’t have to worry about profits not getting paid.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Just2trade is a scam

      This is a scam, do not be fooled, opening an account for 9500 you will not get your money back, it’s just crooks

      Reply to this review
      1
    • I do not refuse to cooperate with...

      I do not refuse to cooperate with Just2Trade, it is a good broker. I do not refuse to cooperate with Just2Trade, it’s a good broker.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • I use the service of professionals at...

      I use the service of professionals at Just2Trade — advisory management. 10,000$ entrance fee, but a guaranteed profit for a moderate commission.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I trade with a licensed broker. I...

      I trade with a licensed broker. I do not trust fly-by-night companies that offer super conditions, but it is almost impossible to withdraw from them. Just2Trade has no such problems. I have no problems with their withdrawals. There are a lot of trading tools. They are more than 90,000 on options alone! Even government bonds are available. In short, there are a lot of opportunities to earn, if you have experience! There is a risk of losing money, so be careful with your strategies!

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • I am satisfied with the results I...

      I am satisfied with the results I got with Just2Trade. The company does not let me down either in trading or in withdrawal.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • I invested part of my savings in...

      I invested part of my savings in Just2Trade with Robo-advisor. Modern technology of market analysis, its further behavior and changes in quotes, allows me to earn income from investing without much knowledge. All I had to do was to open an account from $500. Money is deposited within 5 days. There is no commission for services, only 5$ for one portfolio. The robot automatically creates a diversified strategy. Therefore, the risk of losing money is minimized.

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • Everything about Just2Trade is very clear, starting...

      Everything about Just2Trade is very clear, starting from the approach to clients and ending with payment discipline. First I tried trust management and then I switched to active trading. All is good, profits are coming in.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I use the "Advisory Management" service from...

      I use the «Advisory Management» service from the brokerage company Just2Trade. All trading is done on the U.S. exchanges under the full control of experts in investment. The cost of their services is at least $5 per transaction, or 0.02% per share. Profitable cooperation has led to an increase in my deposit almost 2.5 times in 8 months.

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • I have only positive impressions from cooperation...

      I have only positive impressions from cooperation with Just2Trade. The broker tries to provide comfort of trading and honestly pays — that is the most important thing.

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • These days the web is full of...

      These days the web is full of financial swindlers, so I think I have been really lucky with Just2Trade. The company works in the legal field and really aims at long-term cooperation with traders. Support of the support team is felt. For example, recently I got interested in participation in IPO, they guided me and helped me to choose shares of a promising company. It turned out to be a good profit.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I am satisfied with my cooperation with...

      I am satisfied with my cooperation with Just2Trade. I thought it would be hard to change, as I was only dealing with passive investments in HYIPs before. However, there is a good support team who helped me to sort things out. I am trying my hand at trading and so far my deals are in profit.

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • I myself have only recently become a...

      I myself have only recently become a client of Just2Trade, but I already understand that I will stay here for a long time. I started with active trading, because I have more than 10 years of experience. I am happy with the variety of assets and high quality analytical services. I have been trading with Just2Trade since recently. This is totally cool! I entrust my money to professionals and I do not have to worry about anything. The balance in my account is only growing.

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Anton Stahnev 15 July 2021 at 11:11

        Do you have anything to compare it to? Interesting experience

    • There are plenty of trading instruments. At...

      There are plenty of trading instruments. At Just2Trade, you can choose not only stocks, but also commodities, currencies, CFD stocks and options. In short, you’ve got it all!

      Reply to this review
      5
    • One of the best trading platforms I've...

      One of the best trading platforms I’ve managed to work on. The trading conditions are the most profitable. A set of trading tools is impressive. Execution of transactions according to the signals. It is possible to make voice orders. The cost of services set when opening an account has never changed. Just2Trade is a broker who watches his reputation!

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I continue to make trades with Just2Trade

      I continue to make trades with Just2Trade. I started here by opening a demo account because I had no experience in financial markets before. I got the hang of it quickly because the interface is very intuitive. It has been a few months since I switched to real trading, profitable deals happen often. Company offers wide choice of analytics services for timely reacting to market changes. All ace.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I found out about Just2Trade when I...

      I found out about Just2Trade when I was looking for extra income online. I decided to take the risk. My first $100 I made $500 in 2 months! Not a bad way to earn extra money!

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • I believe that Just2Trade has great prospects

      I believe that Just2Trade has great prospects. The company does not fail with payment discipline.

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • I actively started trading at Just2Trade after...

      I actively started trading at Just2Trade after I checked the broker for reliability. I opened a couple of trades. I bought both a couple of stocks for not more than $10 and over $100 in bulk. Everything went perfectly. The commission was withdrawn according to the conditions. Withdrawal was approved in a couple of days. I hope everything will be alright in the future!

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Just2Trade is an introduction! The broker does...

      Just2Trade is an introduction! The broker does not have an extended knowledge base, but it has good analytics, an opportunity to use trust management and a demo account. The company is good, it has all legal grounds for activity and stable reputation in the Internet. In three months of cooperation with the broker I managed to double my deposit, now my balance is already 10 000 dollars.

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • I have experienced all the charms of...

      I have experienced all the charms of cooperation with Just2Trade. I have been trading with this broker, no matter where I have traded before. The account opening is instant, with the possibility of access to all popular markets. Direct access to liquid instruments. And competent support from the broker. You can use the terminal if you want or over the phone.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I am grateful to Just2Trade for earning...

      I am grateful to Just2Trade for earning $10,000. I tripled my deposit in October and November. That is great.

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • I work with Just2Trade according to the...

      I work with Just2Trade according to the affiliate scheme — I promote this broker on the Internet. The IB is a reward for each transaction of a referred client. Plus up to 50% of the broker’s commission. But everything depends on the volume of trades carried out by the client. Pay correctly. Withdrawal is possible to the bank card. A verified company with which there are no problems!

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Just2Trade is a good option for those...

      Just2Trade is a good option for those who want to be successful in trading. A reliable intermediary who can be fully relied upon. Doesn’t mess around with the payments.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Just2Trade was a revelation for me. I...

      Just2Trade was a revelation for me. I had a little experience before, but I had it. I liked the adjustable terminal — I only need a couple of widgets and charts, not a «stuffed» screen with unnecessary indicators and statistics. By the way, Metatrader has excellent performance not only on PC, but also on the tablet. It is very convenient, especially when you are on a business trip. The choice of liquid products is huge. I like the fact that a personal manager is always in touch and it is possible to make a request even by phone.

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • I have been trading for more than...

      I have been trading for more than 15 years. Client of four Russian, two American brokers, six crypto-exchanges. I’ve never seen such a mess in the organization. It took two weeks to open an account. The staff is simply zero. It took them several days to execute the transfer. They request a huge package of documents for the transfer, including the color of socks, and when there is already nothing to ask, they request all over again in the second circle. The main objective for many FOREX sites is to attract money and not to return them as long as possible. They are repulsed by Finam knowing all the problems of this office. I do not advise them categorically.

      Reply to this review
      1
    • I have known the broker for several...

      I have known the broker for several years. I am satisfied with his work. He charges a reasonable price for his services. Execution of transactions is at the highest level.

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • I trade on Just2Trade with varying success

      I trade on Just2Trade with varying success. And all because I got into binary options. The risk is huge, but the profit is higher than on commodities or stocks. I have no complaints about the broker. I have no claims against the broker, at all. I don’t have any complaints about the broker, everything is fast and accurate. I have never had much fun with those people who are new to trading on the brokerage site, even if they have very responsive tech support and personal managers. The withdrawal of profit at Just2Trade does not cause any particular issues. The money is deposited to the account within 2-3 days after the request.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I have Robo-advisor on Just2Trade. Only $500...

      I have Robo-advisor on Just2Trade. Only $500 to enter. I got an automated Expert Advisor for $5! Trading signals under the control of the bot!

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I decided to sign up with Just2trade...

      I decided to sign up with Just2trade because they offer a single account. I have never seen such a thing in other companies. The choice of trading instruments is huge, and what is important there is a possibility to trade in cryptocurrencies. Also, this platform gives direct access to the largest foreign exchanges. Regarding the withdrawal of funds. To many payment systems is instant, commissions are not high, I withdrew to Yandex money, instantly came, without any problems.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I registered on the platform of the...

      I registered on the platform of the brokerage organization Just2trade in July 2020. I chose this broker by recommendation, because I am afraid to take risks myself. I liked the fact that there is a demo account and I can practice without fear of losing money because of little experience. I decided to start trading after the test drive. I have already earned my first $1,000 here. I hope I can achieve financial success with this broker.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • I can get into Just to trade...

      I can get into Just to trade with 100 bucks and make money, the service is good for me, you can make good money on crypto. The terms and conditions don’t bite either, it’s convenient to withdraw funds.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • Just2trade gives direct access to the U.S.

      Just2trade gives direct access to the U.S. exchange. I plan long-term cooperation, the broker is reliable!

      Reply to this review
      3
    • Just2trade is a licensed broker, and that...

      Just2trade is a licensed broker, and that says it all. The company works in the legal field, so you can trust it. I speak from personal experience.

      Reply to this review
      3.3
    • A normal broker who aims at transparent...

      A normal broker who aims at transparent cooperation. I was attracted by the fact that they have access to the world’s famous exchanges, a sufficient number of tools for trading, and prompt payouts. I don’t have any problems with Just2trade in half a year and hopefully I won’t have any.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • I have been working with this broker...

      I have been working with this broker Jast2Trade for a year and a half now. During this time I managed to increase my capital by 70%. There were drawdowns, but if it were not for them, the payoff would have been bigger.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • Disgusting broker with big problems with the...

      Disgusting broker with big problems with the withdrawal of funds! The result is that I have not been able to withdraw profit to this day!

      Reply to this review
      4.3
      • ayrat 9 November 2020 at 16:08

        What is the broker's name?

    • I chose Just2Trade because it is a...

      I chose Just2Trade because it is a licensed broker. I have already withdrawn funds several times and I have not seen any delays so far. I have already withdrawn funds several times and I have not seen any delays so far.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • After six months of working with this...

      After six months of working with this broker I tried to withdraw some money. It is impossible to withdraw the money. Every time they come up with new reasons and problems. Very much like a fraud. I don’t recommend to do business with them.

      Reply to this review
      2.3
    • I am personally impressed with Finam's technical...

      I am personally impressed with Finam’s technical support. The employees are always correct, friendly, explain and help. I don’t know how they endure all these calls, especially from newcomers. Sometimes I have not understood anything since the very beginning and they start calling me! Now I only call for business and rarely

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • What's with all the fake reviews about...

      What’s with all the fake reviews about Just2Trade broker? They want to smear a normal broker? Probably so! I never had any problems with withdrawal and I’ve been trading through Just2Trade for a year and a half now.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • Just2Trade is a proven broker, I have...

      Just2Trade is a proven broker, I have been trading with it for 5 years and so far I have not noticed any problems. My recommendation: if you doubt your abilities, start with a demo account, this broker has one. You can practice at your own pleasure and then invest money. At the moment I have $20,000 on my account. I am not afraid of their company, it has proved its reliability. I have repeatedly made withdrawals and always without problems.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • I learned how to use the economic...

      I learned how to use the economic calendar on Just2Trade. Predicting the future market situation has become easier. Not enough of an online school!

      Reply to this review
      3
    • It's nice that the review reflects all...

      It’s nice that the review reflects all the strengths of Just2Trade. I read in one of the reviews that traders ask to expand the alert system. For me, it is quite enough. I am happy about the speed of order execution and the excellent deposit and withdrawal procedure. I have friends who liked crypto trading via CFD but I haven’t tried it yet.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • I read a lot about binary options...

      I read a lot about binary options and decided to check myself in this type of financial trading. I was very careful when choosing a broker, because my success also depends on it, as well as on the right strategy. Just2Trade seemed to be the most attractive broker in this respect. I was not mistaken. I have been getting profits with varying success. I am increasing my trading account gradually.

      Reply to this review
      3.5
    • I'm sorry!

      I’m sorry!

      Reply to this review
      3.5
    • WHY didn't they publish my comment? There's...

      WHY didn’t they publish my comment? There’s nothing forbidden about it!!!

      Reply to this review
      4
    • Today on September 18, 2020. I'm confused - the reviews...

      Today 18.09.2020.
      I’m confused — the reviews are very different — I’ve been with the company for 5 years — no complaints so far. I will see what happens next.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • I have been working with Just2Trade for...

      I have been working with Just2Trade for 3 months, it is possible to earn with this broker, I say from my experience. It’s convenient to trade through a mobile app.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • It's hard to find better conditions than...

      It’s hard to find better conditions than at Just2Trade. Everyone was cautious at first, although they trusted Finam. But here everything is normal, without any trickery. I have never had any problem with delays in trading. I am happy about the small limit on the first deposit. Although it is difficult to work with such a minimal deposit, but it provides almost universal accessibility and the opportunity to generate income.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • Analytics at Just2Trade is their forte! The...

      Analytics at Just2Trade is their forte! The News section provides the most up-to-date and market-influencing information almost every minute. And there’s Trading Central with a full range of tools and charts that allow you to make the right choice when opening an order. But you have to understand that trading on the market is a risky business and a decision should be based on many factors. I’ve been trading with Just2Trade for over a year now. So far it’s the most profitable place for a trader!

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • Even at $100 I was able to...

      Even at $100 I was able to open an account at Just2Trade. «Standard» gives the right to trade not only on forex, but also with commodity stocks.

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • Yes, Just2Trade simply tore up the Russian...

      Yes, Just2Trade simply tore up the Russian brokerage market with its services and favorable conditions. Thanks to Finam for that — it’s their «subsidiary». I mostly focus on Asian exchanges, although now my friend rose well on American ones when the stock prices were low. I do not have any problems with withdrawal, everything is OK.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • Trading with Just2Trade has already brought me...

      Trading with Just2Trade has already brought me $15,000! And that’s just in a couple of months. I have already withdrawn 3K and 7K several times and the rest is still in circulation.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • I calculated a long time ago that...

      I calculated a long time ago that the ratio of the number of services, their quality and the amount of commission is the best in Finam. Other brokers promise a mountain of «perks», but in fact they charge not only commission for the service, but also make everything else payable. So don’t be tempted by «tasty» promises, you will get more in Finam.

      Reply to this review
      3.5
    • I don't understand all the negatives about...

      I don’t understand all the negatives about Just2Trade. I have been trading through them for 3 years now. The commission is minimal and the service is very good. I have several trading terminals and never had any problems with deposit and withdrawal.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • I have been working with Just2trade for...

      I have been working with Just2trade for three years now and I am generally satisfied. I have been working with Just2trade for three years now, and all in all I am satisfied with it. The fact that I can go directly to the European exchange is a definite plus. In addition, they have an opportunity for trust management, I’m not a big fan of letting someone else manage my capital, but there are situations when otherwise it simply would not work. I only had to use this service once, for half a year, and in the end they provided me with 25% profit per month.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • With Just2trade everything is simple I was...

      With Just2trade everything is simple I was attracted by the fact that the international broker Just2trade also took care of traders from the CIS. There is Russian speaking support, great!

      Reply to this review
      4
    • Just2trade broker deserves only a positive assessment

      Just2trade broker deserves only a positive assessment. Registration and verification is very fast. Checking documents took only 1 day! There are a huge number of options to deposit to the trading account. I cannot withdraw profit unless I verify my account, but this is typical for other brokerage companies. I would like to express my gratitude for the managers’ work.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • I opened an account with Just2Trade Online...

      I opened an account with Just2Trade Online broker to trade crypto. This is the right way now, because the activity is licensed here and I’m sure I won’t get cheated. And there is no such confidence at the cryptocurrency exchange. And they are crazy about exchanges — they put such a minimal entry fee, that it makes me crazy. And here everything is human, without fanaticism

      Reply to this review
      4
    • I think just2trade is now the best...

      I think just2trade is now the best broker for trading on foreign exchanges or the MICEX. There are a huge number of advantages. For me, the main advantage is the high speed of orders and excellent rates. I have never found more profitable variant than here. All in all, it is very pleasant to work here.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • I have been working with a broker...

      I have been working with a broker for a long time. I chose a licensed company. I chose a licensed company, even if it is in Cyprus, but I know that they are very interested in Forex. I have been working with Just2trade for many years and I like their analytics. I also like their analytics. I like their analytics and their website has high quality. I still recommend them for cooperation.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • I have been dealing with Finam since...

      I have been dealing with Finam since 2011 and I decided to withdraw almost all my money. Jast2 has blocked the withdrawal and sent a formal reply with a requirement to provide a police certificate of no criminal record. This is a stupid excuse and I have to wait a month for the certificate.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
      • name s 24 March 2020 at 20:41

        Why do they need a certificate of no criminal record? What does that have to do with anything?

    • I opened an account at Just2trade a...

      I opened an account at Just2trade a couple of years ago. I tried the demo right away. I liked it. I decided to start a real account. Basically, the broker is like a broker. I have never had any cheating before. Here everything is also fair. I felt like I had some kind of relationship with the broker. I have a great choice of platforms. It is possible to trade not only currencies but other instruments as well, which is very good.

      Reply to this review
      1.5
    • You're a cunt Alena who got me...

      You’re a cunt Alena who got me into this mess, fuck you, you bastard, I wish you could spit out all your crooked teeth in shame. If I ever find you, I’ll execute you, you fucking cunt!
      DON’T YOU DARE PUT ANY MONEY IN HERE, THEY GOT ME FOR $3,000…. MOTHERFUCKERS!

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • I like Just2trade for what it's worth

      I like Just2trade for what it’s worth. It is a reliable company and they are a subsidiary of a large broker Finam, so there is no question about that. That is why I chose it in my time. I have also been working with them for many years and they do not have any problems. They worked really good. I have no claims to them. All their clients always withdraw quickly. I would not say that I was wrong.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • The company is a scammer!!! Do not...

      The company is a scammer!!! Do not dare to give your money! Most likely, the project SCAM! They say that there are more than 20 years and the site is 4 with a little bit years! Before this office had the name Click2trade Investment Group. At the address of the claimed registration of the office is not! But there is another https://www.magnumserve.com/ru/media-gallery/premises#prettyPhoto And not a hint of a broker))). So bypass the side of the office! And yes judging from the docs they are not even a broker, but just a middleman on the papers))))

      Reply to this review
      4
    • It looks like all the negativity is...

      It looks like all the negativity is written in the same way. It seems that Just2Trade is really ahead of all brokers with its direct access to foreign exchanges and convenient work on crypto. Again — easy withdrawal of money

      Reply to this review
      3.8
      • Andrey 29 February 2020 at 16:17

        Paul, what do they overtake with their "straight" exit? You make me laugh!

      • Resad Qurbanov 7 June 2020 at 01:09

        Yes it is so my friend I also did so and decided that I would not drain money on this broker and what broker to work with ?

    • It's just strange why there is no...

      It’s just strange why there is no bank Finlay in the list of withdrawals. The only strange thing is why there is no Finam Bank in the list of withdrawal companies. The only strange thing is why there is no Finam Bank in the list of withdrawal companies. And even without withdrawal fees)).

      Reply to this review
      3.5
    • A caller from this company called. He...

      A caller from this company called. He behaved inappropriately, used personal information, and was rude. There is an audio recording. For comparison — there were calls from normal analysts from OTHER companies — everything was polite. Conclusion — very similar to a scam artist. I do not recommend.

      Reply to this review
      2
    • The review is incomplete in terms of...

      The review is incomplete in terms of withdrawal. It does not say anything that it is possible to withdraw money through Finam Bank from Just2trade without any commission and it is credited to the account quickly. The broker is generally reliable, great mobile app without ads

      Reply to this review
      4.5
      • Andrey 29 February 2020 at 16:19

        Yeah, and the firm pays for banking services? ))))))))))))))

    • I have been working with Just2trade for...

      I have been working with Just2trade for 2 years. During this time I managed to withdraw normal amounts several times. I can say that the broker is okay. I don’t have any claims at all. I don’t have any complaints about the regulated company.

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • I used to work through them long...

      I used to work through them long enough and tightly. I don’t know about anyone, but I never had a hint of fraud, and I highly doubt that a «Russian mother» would set herself up like that. After all, it’s her unspoken responsibility. And what is written on this or that site is also written on the fence.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • I have already asked here on another...

      I have already asked here on another review site, I will ask here too. As one of the options for storing funds I am considering this company. Of course I am trying to find out everything about the company from all sides. This company was recommended to me by my friends. My friends advised me to buy it. But I found the information at forex-brokers.pro that they are cheaters and stuff like that. If you do not know anything about it I would be very grateful.

      Reply to this review
      2.3
      • Andrey 29 February 2020 at 16:20

        You're right, your info is right!

    • I trade with just2trade not so long...

      I trade with just2trade not so long but I already managed to appreciate the pros. I like the fact that they trade in foreign currencies which is more reliable in our unstable ruble. I’m glad I’m not the only one who likes it!)

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • The review is of high quality, as...

      The review is of high quality, as a trader I can say that Just2trade did not just win trust and leave a good review) the personal manager is really a great solution if you want to protect yourself and relieve your head.

      Reply to this review
      4
      • Andrey 29 February 2020 at 16:21

        Companies take decades to gain credibility, and this one gained it in four years... don't you think it's funny?

    • I have been working with just2trade for...

      I have been working with just2trade for three years now. Although it is younger than its «father» Finam, I have nothing bad to say — they work well and constantly improve their services. I cannot say anything bad about them — they do nothing wrong, they constantly improve their services. I wonder if there will be another one.

      Reply to this review
      4
      • Kirill 5 December 2019 at 06:14

        George777, Just2trade Finam is more like a stepfather than a father 🙂 They bought them, not created them. Although, in my opinion, this acquisition was a competent one. In the end Finam made a very good forex broker, which I am very satisfied with.

    • I am quite satisfied with Just2trade. I...

      I am quite satisfied with Just2trade. I am happy that there is one account, I don’t have to bother with it for a long time. I have a lot of handy tools for trading. I do not have any problems with withdrawal. I don’t have any problems with withdrawal.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • Last year on one of the traders'...

      Last year on one of the traders’ forums a man recommended a forex dealer Just2trade. I opened an account with them, installed their mobile app on my phone and tried everything. I could trade just as long as I had some knowledge and skills.)

      Reply to this review
      3.3
    • I trade Forex through this brokerage company

      I trade Forex through this brokerage company. I am quite happy with everything. I have a lot of experience in trading with this brokerage firm, but I do not have a lot of experience with it. They have a wide range of tools for trading.) They also have all sorts of bonuses, deposits, and adequate tech support. I have never had a problem with withdrawal longer than 7 months.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • I have never dealt with them, but...

      I have never dealt with them, but I think to try. I have never dealt with them, but I am thinking about trying them. I went to their site, the company is located in Cyprus, with protection against double taxation and other things) I know Finam, Just2Trade is their licensed broker?

      Reply to this review
      4
    • That's how they reduce the commission. it...

      That’s how they reduce the commission. it was written 2.2 commission withdrew 18%. horror

      Reply to this review
      2.3
    • Good review. I have been working with...

      Good review. I have been working with Just2Trade myself for about half a year now. At first I was using autosurvey, but then I got the hang of it and started trying it myself, it was more interesting. I am pretty careful, but still. I am not losing money and in the end I am winning.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • Just2Trade has a bunch of options for...

      Just2Trade has a bunch of options for automatic trading. If you don’t want to trade by yourself or don’t have time, it’s convenient to use an investment account. It’s just a matter of looking at successful accounts in the rating of experienced traders, choosing a strategy, subscribing, and finally receiving passive profits.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
      • Zoryana E. 21 January 2019 at 18:15

        Yes, with just2trade autotracking you can invest in currencies, crypto, stocks, contracts. The point is that the successful trader's trades are automatically copied into subscribers' accounts. I was not very impressed at first, but now I am actively using it for myself.

      • Pavel 15 February 2019 at 06:30

        Zoriana E, don't lie.

    • I do not advise, they draw the...

      I do not advise, they draw the schedule on their own, there are brokers with at least a little, but with a conscience.

      Reply to this review
      1.3
      • Resad Qurbanov 7 June 2020 at 01:10

        which ones ?

    • I too have been with Just2trade since...

      I too have been with Just2trade since 2015. Back then you could invest in world markets with $100 in your account. The single MMA trading account and access to a multitude of trading platforms at the same time — I don’t want to. The minus is that there is not much information on the Russian version. Because of this I have to turn to support more often.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • Strange reviews, of course. Finam has been...

      Strange reviews, of course. Finam has been on the market for years. I myself have been with just2trade for a long time, since 2015. I use the MetaTrader 5 terminal. I trade from my tablet. I have a lot of tools. I am quite happy with it. Yes, I can find something to complain about, but why?

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • When choosing a broker, I read a...

      When choosing a broker, I read a lot of reviews, Just2trade liked it more than others. What is particularly good about them is a very, very fast trading terminal. The trades are opened instantly, without slippage. I always had a scalping or news trading account and that is the most important thing.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • Trading yourself if you know how, and...

      Trading yourself if you know how, and if you don’t know how, then there’s no reason to snap. Strategies usually last two months, then they fail. They work on martingale and try to sit out the losses.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • I opened an account at Just2trade a...

      I opened an account at Just2trade a year and a half ago, I trade stocks and futures carefully, my monthly balance is stable at 5-10% of the deposit.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • Just2Trade has a convenient single trading account...

      Just2Trade has a convenient single trading account (MMA). It gives me access to all the key venues at once. I subscribed (for free) to events with forecasts, very helpful in trading. I manage my account from my personal account, I use mostly the mobile app.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • I have been working with Just2Trade since...

      I have been working with Just2Trade since the very beginning, back in 2015. All kinds of support here is responsive. It is convenient that the minimum deposit is small. I work a little bit, I am careful with money. I am very careful when it comes to money.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • It seems that from experience the company...

      It seems that from experience the company is reliable. In two months I doubled my deposit. I work on different exchanges, so the ability to use a single account is an undeniable advantage. I want to note my great experience with crypto via broker — withdrawal is done via respectable broker’s account, i.e. no claims from banks. If you withdraw without brokerage account, directly through the bank, that’s not the fact that you will be able to withdraw money just like that, they will definitely ask you about it. And the fact that you can trade both bitcoin and ether, and convert them with an acceptable commission, and no commission for input and output money except for the bank — it is separately pleases.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • I personally feel comfortable working with Just2trade

      I personally feel comfortable working with Just2trade. They have a mobile platform, single MMA account, lots of ways to withdraw funds. Well, and the fact that the company is regulated by CySEC and signs an agreement on the terms of cooperation is a plus.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • In my opinion Just2trade is one of...

      In my opinion Just2trade is one of the leading Forex dealers. They are a partner of FINAM and the website of Just2trade has all the certificates and documents which confirm the legality of their activities. I personally have been working with them for about a year now and no problems have arisen.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • For the alternatively gifted, I want to...

      For the alternatively gifted, I want to tell you that this shit is not just with this company. Competitors have the same requirements. So if the motto: «If you take a piece of colored paper, pen, scissors and glue and a little more courage can make a hundred rubles! «is not about you, then it’s better not to go.

      Reply to this review
      3.5
    • I have been working with this office...

      I have been working with this office for about a year. I made good money two times. A couple of months ago the account was suddenly blocked. On a question: Chozanakh? I didn’t get a vague answer for a couple of weeks. It was impossible to withdraw the balance. They referred to the fact that the provided documents had expired. I got in touch with the manager, who serviced me. She explained that the need for a receipt of payment of utilities in my name or an extract from the bank account no older than 6 months. According to them, such a rule was introduced recently. A client has to provide paperwork every 6 months.
      I submitted an account statement. Said the wrong one. In addition to the account number, full name and balance must be the address as in the passport. Otherwise the account will not be unblocked. Manager sent a sample. Went back to the bank. Said that the certificate will be given without an address. Manager issued a sample and the bank to which I went is the same. Looking closely I found traces of photoshop on the sample sent to me.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
      • il lampočka 23 June 2020 at 08:11

        You are not the first person who has written about the fraud on the part of the DC. I don't like the rave reviews.

    • The campaign is regulated and this is...

      The campaign is regulated and this is a big plus, and the fact that in the PAMM accounts you lose your money from this no one is insured — you yourself voluntarily trust

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • Good company, I have been trading with...

      Good company, I have been trading with it for 5 years now, but when I opened my account it was whotrades. I have been trading with them for 5 years now. I would not trade with my head, it is hard to find a good one. I agree with Lada 100%.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • I am always amused by the reviews...

      I am always amused by the reviews that Just2Trade, and Forex in general, is a scam. I go to these sites on purpose to read the comments. It seems that everybody wants to make a deposit for USD 100 even if it’s not important which company they are in and in a month they want to buy a banana island for themselves. How come, it’s the lack of understanding of the OTC market in principle. I don’t work with Just2Trade, but I have an account at Finam.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • I agree with you! Just2Trade is really...

      I agree with you! Just2Trade is really trustworthy. The official website has all the documents — read them at your leisure. I do not know a lot about it, but I asked a lawyer friend for help. I am not so sure about it, but I asked my friend who is a lawyer. It seems to me that all the negative feedback is just the result of competitors’ black PR!

      Reply to this review
      3.8
      • Konstantin 22 October 2018 at 11:47

        Half of the documentation on the site, in English))

      • evgen 23 November 2018 at 00:25

        Konstantin, what a strange name you have, girl...bots, such bots

      • il lampočka 23 June 2020 at 08:13

        Not only that, but he also has a photo of himself from the Internet. They'll write a comment like that for the dough.

    • I have been working with Just2Trade for...

      I have been working with Just2Trade for about a year now. I was bribed by the fact that this company is from Finam Group. I use auto investigation. I want to express my gratitude to the author of the strategy Dmitry, with his help I have made good profit!

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • Scam. You are guaranteed to lose your...

      Scam. You are guaranteed to lose your money. Like me.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • My experience of investing in Just2Trade was...

      My experience of investing in Just2Trade was very unsuccessful. Do not invest money in their PAM accounts. This is a complete scam. Guaranteed to lose your deposit. As it happened to me. You will be taken to the stops, and then they will send you over the phone. In the end, disappointment, loss of money. Don’t repeat my mistakes!!!! Do not contact Just2Trade. You will have your money for a maximum of two months. Then you will be with the grabby Just2Trade managers. Do not be fooled by the big name Finam in the name of the site.

      Reply to this review
      2.3
    • The bastards are rare

      The bastards are rare.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • We opened a PAMM account for $200...

      We opened a PAMM account for $200 minimum in November 2017. A girl from them called for a month, persuaded me, told me how successful they are and how her money in the accounts grows by 20% per month! For two months I watched as the money from the account fairy fly to nothing, by strategy!!! I was lucky that the stop was set at $50. All their work ended after the $150 was gone from the account. But they regularly send me messages to my mailbox to remind me to fund my account) their service is disgusting! First time I lost money in the market.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • Just 2Trade is the best example of...

      Just 2Trade is the best example of a scam in the 90s and do not ask them about commissions and trading conditions, because these conditions change faster than the quotes on the stock exchange. If this is technology and our future, I have seen this technology in our grave, as well as everyone who is involved in this crap.

      Reply to this review
      2
    • This company is no longer a subsidiary...

      This company is no longer a subsidiary of Finam, today they are two different legal entities and Finam has nothing to do with Just2Trade, in 2017 Finam split off officially with Just2Trade.

      Reply to this review
      3.5
    • I bought gbtc, when the price began...

      I bought gbtc, when the price began to fall, they froze the sale, a technical error) when it was at the bottom, as if suddenly sold! In a minute the price went up. Kitchen. Lost $ 1000. Requested the withdrawal of all money, waiting a week. Otmorozhivayut, the application in work … tomorrow … etc.. They should not dump all the money, they will withdraw it after they complain, but I did not see a worse broker.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • Who really opened a PAMM account there?

      Who really opened a PAMM account there? Who made money on a PAMM or asked for it?

      Reply to this review
      4
    • Who really opened a PAMM account there...

      Who really opened a PAMM account there and really raised money? Are there any of them?

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • Scam. Managers constantly mislead, and in the...

      Scam. Managers constantly mislead, and in the end, various additional commissions, restrictions, etc. are discovered. My own experience — the company made a mistake (the manager as they said, «punished»), and the client has to pay the commission for the joint. Or sue in Cyprus.

      Reply to this review
      3.5
    • BE CAREFUL! The guys easily change the...

      BE CAREFUL! The guys easily change the rules of the game, such as commission and collateral for instruments, and it’s hard to notice. In particular, they changed the commission on cryptocurrencies from 0.5% to 3%, that is 6% in both directions. In the personal cabinet there was no information about this in the header of the notification, only in the depth of the message. In the trading terminal the commissions are not displayed in real time either, but are deducted the night after the technical break, and can be confused with the revaluation of the shares. As a result, in one day alone, I lost $5k purely on commissions after buying and selling a couple of bitcoins several times. In addition, the moment they spiked up to 19k, they suddenly raised the collateral from 33% to 50%, so I had to close the position at a big loss. When I wanted to open it again, I couldn’t because they just froze trading. Keep in mind that you are playing by their rules, which can change at any time in any direction.

      Reply to this review
      4
      • Vyačeslav 23 February 2018 at 15:57

        Sergey, did you store bitcoins in your personal wallet or with them?

      • Pavel 15 March 2018 at 21:33

        Apparently from them. They create an instrument called "millibitcoin" (mbc), which is what you buy. It's not even a crypto, it's a tool. In theory, you can convert it out to your external bitcoin wallet. I even tried, but they refused me, citing "internal regulations" in the end.
        I agree with Sergei that scammers make up the rules as they go along, obscure important information, constantly mislead and lie (there is evidence).

    • These guys refuse to transfer bitcoins to...

      These guys refuse to transfer bitcoins to my wallet, on the phone said that because of the load system they technically can not translate, until the end of the month will try! Scam!!!

      Reply to this review
      4.5
      • Vyačeslav 23 February 2018 at 15:36

        What Ivan, you were transferred bitcoin to your personal wallet?

      • Aliona 2 March 2018 at 07:21

        How do I get personal contact here? There are some questions that may be very useful to me, please respond!!!!

      • Vyačeslav 23 February 2018 at 15:53

        Ivan, did you make a bank transfer or was the money debited from the card?

      • Pavel 15 March 2018 at 21:34

        I was cheated in about the same way, only they said to wait 180 days. Has the issue been resolved somehow?

    • All this is great, of course, that.

      All this is great, of course, that it is a partner of Finam and so on. But first of all it is Cyprus, and the presence of funding through WebMoney brings back memories of forex shops. And another very interesting question about taxes — at Finam your personal income tax will be automatically deducted from your profit when you withdraw money and here it is up to your conscience so to speak — to pay or not. And if you are going to pay taxes, I’m not sure that in practice, when preparing a report and filing tax returns will be smooth.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • There are no experts on auto-inspection, but...

      There are no experts on auto-inspection, but amateurs who want to leak your account.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    Company in ratings
    RatingPlace
    Best Forex Brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Alpari
    1/137
    Cryptocurrency exchanges
    CompanyPlace
    MEXC
    1/321
    ByBit
    3/321
    Robots for cryptocurrency
    CompanyPlace
    Карта сайта