WhiteBit
Reviews 44
2 complaints
4.0
Unverified company
whitebit.com
Visit website
WhiteBit is a convenient platform that offers customers the opportunity to earn money by trading cryptocurrency, there is a referral program.
Cryptocurrency exchange
Website
Social media
Date of foundation
2019
Head Office
Sepise tn 1 Lasnamäe linnaosa, Tallinn Harju maakond 11415. Register code: 14637422
Types of support
Live Chat
Telegram
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
Help Center
Languages
English, Chinese, Estonian, Spanish, Ukrainian, Russian, etc.
The owner of the company
Vladimir Nosov
Manager
Vladimir Nosov
Minimum entry amount
Verified
Cryptocurrency
  • From 0.0005 BTC
  • From 0.01 ETH
  • From 5 USDT
Fiat
  • to 10 USD
Unverified
Cryptocurrency
  • From 0.0005 BTC
  • From 0.01 ETH
  • From 5 USDT
Fiat
Not available
Minimum withdrawal amount
Verified
Cryptocurrency
  • From 0.001 BTC
  • From 0.02 ETH
Fiat
  • to 20 USD
Unverified
Cryptocurrency
  • From 0.001 BTC
  • From 0.02 ETH
Fiat
  • to 20 USD
Maximum withdrawal amount
Verified
Cryptocurrency
  • to 100 BTC
Fiat
  • to 100 000 USD / per day
Unverified
Cryptocurrency
  • to 2 BTC
Fiat
  • to 500 USD / per day
Exchange Commission
Withdrawal fee: 0.0004 BTC
Fiat currency entry fee: From 1.5 to 4.5 % / Depending on the deposit method
Transaction fee: 0.1 % / For some pairs commission may be lower
Fee for the use of borrowed funds: 0.098 % / Daily commission for margin trading
Terminals
TradingView
Age restrictions
From 18 years
Trading volume per day
1076622408 USD
Number of users
300000+The number of users may vary
Number of cryptocurrencies
150+
Margin Trading
Yes
Leverage
To 1:5
Tokenized assets
Yes
Free Demo Account
Free Demo Token only Open Demo Account
Types of accounts
Execution of orders
Market Execution (at market price), Limit Orders, Stop Limit, Stop-market, Conditional-limit, Conditional-market
Methods of replenishment
Advcash, Perfect Money, Qiwi, Bank Card (Visa/MC), Yandex.Money
Withdrawal methods
Advcash, Perfect Money, Qiwi, Bank Card (Visa/MC), Yandex.Money
Account currencies
RUB, EUR, USD, UAH, Cryptocurrencies
Types of cryptocurrencies
Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash, DASH, Stellar, TELOS Coin, Black Bitcoin, Cascino Coin, etc.
Licenses
Licensed
FVR000734 and FRK000639 (Active)
Mobile applications
Has mobile apps (iOS / Android)
Trader training
Help Center FAQ
A way to store cryptocurrencies
Cold: yes96%
Hot: yes4%
Fiat accounts
Yes
Scalping
No
Stop Loss and Take Profit Function
Yes
Exchangeability for fiat currencies
Yes
Terminal capabilities
Working with indicators, graphical tools
Analytics
History of the coin trade
Security
WAF (to detect and block hacker attacks), two-factor authentication and anti-phishing programs
Smart Steaking
Ability to earn rates up to 18% for 6 months for keeping the deposit
Bitcoin Global P2P
Fast cryptocurrency exchange and zero commission for the first month
WhiteBIT codes
Creation of unique codes for transferring funds to other WhiteBIT exchange users
WhiteSwap
Decentralized bank (DEX) on Ethereum
Bug Bounty
Reward program (up to $5000) for found vulnerabilities
Basic verification
Yes
Extended AML verification
API
Affiliate Program
RegistrationUp to 40% of the referral commission amount
Benefits
Low commissions and favorable rates
Simple and straightforward service
Availability of several interface languages
High performance
Ability to use TradingView charts
A cold way to store cryptocurrency
Extensive functionality and a high level of security
Synchronization with popular payment systems
Availability of a mobile app
Anti-Fishing
Company requisites
Overall assessment
7.4/10
Date of update
20.07.2022
    Address
    Sepise tn 1 Lasnamäe linnaosa, Tallinn Harju maakond 11415. Register code: 14637422

    WhiteBit is it a scam? Reviews and description

    Published: December 9, 2019 Updated: July 20, 2022


    WhiteBit - a platform whose purpose is to provide digital asset exchange services. Exchange was launched in January 2019 by a team of professionals. The developers have created a simple, convenient and legal platform for trading.

    In our review we will take a closer look at the features implemented by the project and find out whether WhiteBit is a scam or a reliable platform for cryptocurrency trading.

    WhiteBit is a scam? Reviews

     

    Why WhiteBit?

    WhiteBit is a young exchange, which appeared on the financial market in 2019. For such a short period of time the project was able to attract a large number of customers. The site's interface whitebit.com is presented in several languages, which indicates the orientation to the international market, but the main customers are the citizens of the CIS. The main office of the project is located in Estonia. The country was not chosen by chance, because the country is known for its loyal attitude to cryptocurrency. The company provides its clients with favorable and comfortable conditions for cooperation. In the listing at the moment added more than 150 currency pairs. Among the most popular ones we can highlight - BTC/USD, BCH/BTC, BTC/USDT, NEO/ETH and LTC/BTC.

    Advantages of trading at whitebit.com

    In many ways the site is similar to its competitors, but there are a number of additional features. For example, the site features the SMART Box investment program, which allows you to earn on deposits. The site also has a free WhiteBit codes tool to move assets within the system. In this way, the user can move funds from the main account to an additional account. Another advantage is the high performance. By using SPA technology, the platform can handle up to 10,000 orders per second and 1,000,000,000 TCP connections. The trading itself is done through a simple and straightforward platform. An experienced trader will need no more than 15-20 minutes to understand the functionality provided.

    Cryptocurrency trading at whitebit.com

    The trading terminal includes the following functionality:

    • window with the list of active markets;
    • history of the last closed transactions;
    • chart with market trends;
    • form of purchase and sale.

    To ensure that users have round-the-clock access to the trading platform from any location, a mobile application was created. With the help of a smartphone, the client will be able to use the functionality of the service even on the road. Both iOS and Android versions are available.

    WhiteBit mobile app

    Among the main advantages of the platform can be distinguished:

    • simple and straightforward interface;
    • Russian-language interface;
    • high performance;
    • charting TradingView;
    • low commissions;
    • the cold method of storing cryptocurrency;
    • broad functionality;
    • additional functions;
    • Sync with popular payment systems;
    • mobile application;
    • antiphishing.

     

    How to exchange cryptocurrency on the whitebit.com platform?

    To exchange foreign currency, you can use a special section on the website whitebit.comwhich has a simplified design. The section was specially designed for users who want to quickly and easily exchange assets without getting immersed in trading itself. To make an exchange, you need to select the desired currency to exchange and the currency to receive. After selecting the currency, enter the number of coins and click on the "Exchange" button. Often the exchange occurs instantly.

    How to exchange cryptocurrency whitebit.com

     

    Verification on the White Beat platform

    Verification is present on the platform whitebit.comHowever, it is not a mandatory process. The advantage of passing the verification is an increase in the withdrawal limit (because without it the limit is $100) and quick restoration of access to the exchange in the case of its loss to 2fa or loss of the password. To start the verification process, you should go to the "Confirmation" tab. The company provides several levels of identity verification. First of all it is necessary to fill the personal data:

    • NAME;
    • date of birth;
    • gender;
    • country, city and residence address.

    Verifying whitebit.com

    After entering the data, you can proceed to the next stage of verification - sending documents. This section allows the user to send one of the suggested documents: passport, ID-card or driving license.

    Documents for WhiteBit verification

    The next step is to upload a selfie with the document and a sheet that says WhiteBit, today's date and signature.

    How to verify whitebit.com

    The information collected is primarily needed to protect users' assets in the event of hacking. After all the stages are passed, all that remains is to wait for the process of verification of the specified information. Verification takes anywhere from a few days to a few weeks on average.

     

    Deposit and withdrawal

    To start depositing, you need to go to the "Balance" tab on the main page. The exchange provides an opportunity to deposit both cryptocurrency and fiat funds (How to make money on cryptocurrency?). To enter cryptocurrency you need:

    • select the desired currency and click on "Deposit";
    • copy the generated digital wallet address;
    • insert the address in the "Recipient Address" field and wait for the transfer of funds.

    How to deposit whitebit.com

    To enter fiat money, you should click on the "Deposit" button next to the value of USD. Then a form opens in front of the user, in which he should choose a payment system and the amount that the client wants to transfer to his account. After choosing the parameters it is necessary to click on "Request" and the system will automatically redirect to the payment system site. After following the instructions, funds will be credited to the trading account.

    WhiteBit deposit

    Withdrawal of earnings

    To withdraw funds, you need to choose cryptocurrency or fiat in the same "Balance" tab, then click on "Withdraw" and fill out the appropriate form:

    • insert the address of the wallet to transfer funds;
    • enter the number of coins;
    • read the information about the commission;
    • click on "Request to withdraw funds".

    To withdraw fiat money, you need to do the same steps and specify the payment system for crediting funds. The maximum amount that a client can withdraw from the project depends on the type of his account:

    • new and basic account - $500 per day;
    • extended account - $100,000 per day.

    Withdraw whitebit.com

    WhiteBit crypto exchange commission

    The commission for trading operations is 0.1% for all. The advantage is that the exchange does not charge for deposit and withdrawal of funds. However, you should take into account that the withdrawal of earnings will be charged commission of the payment system.

     

    White Beat Bonuses

    There are no bonuses for users at this time.

    Referral program

    For traders who want to earn extra income on the exchange whitebit.com, a referral program is provided. Thus, customers have the opportunity to invite new users to the project and receive up to 40% of the commission. Also, the commission of the client will be 0.1%.

    WhiteBit referral program

     

    Complaints about WhiteBit

    Since the project appeared on the financial market less than a year ago, there are few reviews on the Internet from clients. At the moment, the company has a good reputation among users. Customers note the user-friendly and simple interface, low commissions. Of the disadvantages highlight the lack of a demo account.

    whitebit.com reviews

    If there are any reviews about WhiteBit, we'll be sure to post them on social media. Sign up so you don't miss anything!

    Please keep yourself informed about news and complaints. We copy the most valuable information to social networks, so please sign up!

     

    Regulation of the whitebit.com crypto exchange

    There has always been a fairly large number of fraudsters in the financial sphere. To protect yourself from a negative experience of cooperation with an unscrupulous company, you should check the availability of the license, as well as the relevant documentation on the official website of the project. Let us consider in more detail how the organization is regulated.

    Regulator

    The exchange platform works openly and transparently. That is why the company was registered in Estonia, which is loyal to cryptocurrency. The organization has made its work completely legal and received two European licenses. Transparent policy is a big plus and provides security to customers. The address of the headquarters, as well as the necessary documentation is publicly available to users.

    WhiteBit User Agreement

    The "User Agreement" is a document that contains the basic rules of cooperation with the company, as well as the obligations of both parties. Every client should read the agreement before registering. Let's consider some points in more detail. The user should be aware and accept the fact that the risk of loss when trading or owning digital currencies can be high. Digital currency services are not currently regulated in most countries (by the financial authorities or any other regulator). Therefore, the customer should carefully consider whether trading or holding digital currency is appropriate for them in light of your financial condition and possible risks.

    Risks of whitebit.com

    Organizer agrees to provide services with due diligence, due care and in accordance with these terms of use. WhiteBit's liability is limited to the use of reasonable technical efforts to ensure that the transferred cryptocurrency is received. When initiating cryptocurrency transactions for a user who is not registered with the system, WhiteBit's liability will be further limited to ensuring that the necessary technical data is transmitted to the cryptocurrency network. To the extent permitted by law, the organization will not be liable for any losses, lost profits, loss of opportunity, loss of data, indirect losses, unless the losses incurred are caused by a violation of Whitebit Financial Company OÜ's terms of use.

    WhiteBit liability for damages

    The organizer has the right to suspend a user account and block all or part of the cryptocurrency contained in it if the client fails to fulfill or improperly fulfills the terms of use.

    WhiteBit Rules

    The user shall be liable for any damages caused and for all liability actions brought against the company for infringement of any third party rights or for violation of applicable laws. Nothing in the Terms of Use shall exclude or limit the customer's liability for fraud, penalties for any other negative consequences caused by their negligence, breach of terms and conditions arising by operation of law or any other liability which cannot be limited or excluded by law.

    Whitebit.com User Responsibility

    If the company is unable to perform the services specified in the terms of use due to factors beyond its control, including the case of force majeure, change of law or sanctions policy, the organizer will not have any liability to the user with respect to the services provided under this agreement and for the period of time coinciding with the event.

    WhiteBit trading rules

    All services are provided on an "As Is" basis without any express or implied warranty. Whitebit Financial Company OÜ will endeavor to maintain the site, but all online services suffer from occasional disruptions and outages, and Whitebit Financial Company OÜ is not responsible for any disruption or loss that the user may suffer as a result. Thus, the organizer makes no guarantee that access to the site will not be interrupted or that there will not be any delays, glitches, errors, omissions or loss of transmitted information. Whitebit will use reasonable efforts to ensure that the customer can normally access the site in accordance with the terms of use. Arranger may also suspend use of the site for maintenance purposes and make reasonable efforts to notify the user of such suspension. Client acknowledges that this may not be possible in an emergency.

    The rules of whitebit.com

    WhiteBit Support

    You can contact the support service by one of the suggested options:

     

    Is WhiteBit a scam?

    WhiteBit is a young project that appeared on the Internet in early 2019. In a relatively short period the platform was able to attract a lot of users. The company is focused mainly on the residents of the CIS countries, but the interface is also available in other languages. The headquarters is located in Estonia, from where the company is regulated. The platform provides its users with favorable, and most importantly, comfortable conditions for trading cryptocurrency. There are 150+ currency pairs in the listing of the exchange at the moment. The most popular are BTC/USD, BCH/BTC, BTC/USDT, NEO/ETH and LTC/BTC. In many aspects, the organization is similar to its competitors, but there are differences in functionality.

    Those users who want to earn extra income can take part in an affiliate program and receive up to 40% of commission. To enable traders to access the trading platform around the clock, a mobile app has been developed. There is both an Android version and an iOS version. Although the company appeared on the site relatively recently, the first reviews from users can be found on the Internet. In general, the site has a positive reputation. Having analyzed the opportunities implemented by the company, can it be argued that WhiteBit is a scam and scammers? No, because the organization is reliable and works in accordance with the legal framework.

     

    Conclusion

    WhiteBeat - is a young company that appeared on the market not so long ago. The service provides customers with a platform for cryptocurrency trading. Since 2019, the project has gained popularity among users. The main clients are traders from the CIS countries. For its users, the organization provides profitable and transparent trading conditions. However, trading itself is a risky process, so before starting cooperation it is necessary to soberly assess your own capabilities and risks. At the moment, the platform looks good among the competitors, but there is still work to be done. If you have cooperated with the company, leave your impressions about the service on our website.

    Exchange Commission
    80%
    Transaction speed
    82%
    Reliability
    82%
    Technical support
    80%
    4.0

    Отзывы

      WhiteBit reviews

      44
      Add review
    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Very nice commission

      I’ve traded on different platforms, but I haven’t seen such low commissions! Standard — 0.1%. I’m thrilled.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Perfect

      I think WhiteBIT is ideal for those who have no trading experience. The platform is easy to navigate, and the support team is quick to answer all questions.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      No complaints

      If you are not afraid of having to verify, try whitebit. Everything else here is top-notch. I’ve been trading here for more than two years.

    • 4.3
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      80%
      Transaction speed
      80%
      Reliability
      80%
      Technical support
      100%
      It's a good exchange, I'm getting the hang of it

      Everything is cool! Support answers quickly, if there are problems, they are also solved quickly. I like it so far.

    • 4
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      80%
      Transaction speed
      60%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      80%
      I would like to conduct transactions a little faster

      I like the fact that there is verification and 2FA. Of the minuses — sometimes it takes a long time to withdraw funds

    • 4
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      60%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      80%
      Technical support
      80%
      I've been on the exchange for a year now

      I have been using the exchanger for about a year. So far without any problems. The advantages are a large number of trading pairs and high speed of transaction processing.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Wonderful exchange

      Excellent exchanger with a large number of trading pairs. Suitable for beginners and experienced traders. I recommend it!

    • 4
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      80%
      Transaction speed
      80%
      Reliability
      80%
      Technical support
      80%
      A worthy exchange

      Tried different exchanges, all have their pros and cons. WB — a decent option, which provides all the features for trading and stacking.

    • 3
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      60%
      Transaction speed
      60%
      Reliability
      60%
      Technical support
      60%
      Waiting for compensation

      I filled out the form a while ago and am still waiting for my compensation, but I know several traders who have already received it. To be honest, I expected it to be faster.

    • 3.3
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      60%
      Transaction speed
      60%
      Reliability
      80%
      Technical support
      60%
      Normal exchange, but beginners will have to deal with the tools

      A lot of trading tools. It was a little difficult to understand.

    • 4.5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      80%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      80%
      Technical support
      100%
      Not the best of the best, but a convenient exchange

      Not a bad platform with a user-friendly interface. Definitely not the best. But without critical flaws

      • White BIT Denis Voytenko 11 July 2022 at 17:01
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Good day, Denis!
        Thank you for your feedback!
        We are working to improve our service!

    • 4.5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      80%
      Transaction speed
      80%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Exchange cares about the safety of users

      It’s cool that the guys pay a lot of attention to security, although it’s complicated with all the verification and two-factor, but it adds confidence. I was waiting for a long time for the withdrawal of funds.

      • White BIT Eugene Ronin 27 June 2022 at 17:25
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Good day, Eugene!
        Thank you for your feedback!
        We do our best to improve our service!

    • 4.5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      80%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      80%
      Excellent exchange, suitable for a variety of purposes!

      I used to use 4SafeMoon to trade, now I change fiat here regularly. And the application itself is convenient, that’s a big plus!

      • White BIT Carolina Mishina 15 June 2022 at 13:28
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Good day, Caroline!
        Thank you for your feedback!
        We do our best to improve our service!

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      OTlichny stock exchange, good support

      Reliable, fast and high quality. What more do you need? I’ll give you an A.

      • White BIT Sergey Kovalev 15 June 2022 at 13:24
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Good day, Alexander!
        Thank you for the review!

      • White BIT Sergey Kovalev 15 June 2022 at 13:26
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Hello Sergey!
        Thank you for your feedback.
        WhiteBIT Team

    • 4.3
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      80%
      Transaction speed
      80%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      80%
      Many new projects

      I like the fact that there are new coins all the time, and the security seems to be good. Especially lately, you can see that the guys are working.

      • White BIT Alexander Ignatiev 15 June 2022 at 13:23
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Good day, Alexander!
        Thank you for your feedback!
        We are constantly working to improve our service!

    • 3.8
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      80%
      Transaction speed
      80%
      Reliability
      80%
      Technical support
      60%
      Long verification

      I was verified for a day, as I remember it is a long time, but because friends here trade and I will try. Otherwise, everything looks good so far

      • White BIT Peter Glebov 13 May 2022 at 16:31
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Good day, Peter!
        Thank you for your feedback!
        We do our best to improve our service!

      • White BIT Peter Glebov 13 May 2022 at 16:32
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Good day, Peter!
        Thank you for your feedback!
        We are working to improve our service!

    • 1
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      20%
      Transaction speed
      20%
      Reliability
      20%
      Technical support
      20%
      Fraudsters

      I made a transaction from the exchange Okex to WhiteBIT The first transaction was correct — as I understood it was indicative to make people believe. After the first transaction the money in my account just did not come because the second transaction confirmed Okex and the money in the account is displayed… Read more

    • 3.5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      60%
      Transaction speed
      80%
      Reliability
      60%
      Technical support
      80%
      Problems with verification

      I signed up and decided to go straight to CUS. There was a problem with verification and it took the support team a whole day to solve it, but it seems to be resolved

      • White BIT Oleg Kolosov 3 May 2022 at 16:40
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Good day, Oleg!
        Thank you for your feedback!
        We do our best to improve our service!

    • 4.5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      80%
      Technical support
      80%
      Support

      Telegram chat support is top notch. The email with the compensation form went to spam, and the guys responded promptly.

      • White BIT Roman Nagornyak 3 May 2022 at 16:38
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Good day, Roman!
        Thank you for the review!

    • 1.5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      40%
      Transaction speed
      40%
      Reliability
      20%
      Technical support
      20%
      I withdrew money from Amir Capital through...

      I withdrew money from Amir Capital through the exchanger, whose account, unfortunately for me, was on this exchange. In the end, the money from the account came to the exchange, but the exchanger’s account did not receive, support exchange sent me "affectionately sent" by some delusional justification… Read more

      • Tony L. Tony L. 15 October 2021 at 12:29
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        The issue with the exchange was resolved, but it took some effort. Be persistent and you will succeed!

      • Masterbek Klassov Tony L. 27 February 2022 at 21:42
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        It happened to me too and I lost my deposit

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Came to exchange btc and now I'm...

      Came to exchange btc and now I’m doing margin trading. So far I like everything, I will try more.

      • White BIT Sergey Vladimirovich 11 October 2021 at 11:00
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Good day, Sergey!
        Thank you for the review!

    • 4
      Rate the review 0
      -1
      0
      Exchange Commission
      80%
      Transaction speed
      80%
      Reliability
      80%
      Technical support
      80%
      For the work of supporting blagdarnosti of...

      For the work of support blagdarnosti of course, but the interface is not ponticheskuyu some time, maybe not practiced, but changed a lot to me as it seems.

      • White BIT Vladimir Kamyshev 20 September 2021 at 10:22
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Good day, Vladimir!
        Thank you for your feedback!
        We have made several updates and changes to the interface. If you have any difficulties, please contact us, we are always happy to help!

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      I'm new to Whitebit, but so far...

      I’m new to Whitebit, but so far so good. It’s cool that there is a possibility to trade demo, I’m getting used to it.

      • White BIT Nikolay Mishchenko 1 September 2021 at 10:01
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Good day, Nikolai! Thank you for your review!

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      No questions, good exchange, I had no...

      No questions, good exchange, I had no problems with withdrawal in a year of trading. Keep it up guys!

      • White BIT Katya Kharitonova 20 August 2021 at 10:30
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Good afternoon, Katya! Thank you for your review!

    • 4.3
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      80%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      80%
      Technical support
      80%
      Thanks a lot to the support team

      Thanks a lot to the support team, literally immediately solved the problem with verification, avoided waste of unnecessary nerves.

      • White BIT Samarina Yulia 5 August 2021 at 10:22
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Good day, Yulia! Thank you for your feedback. Always glad to help!

    • 4
      Rate the review 0
      +1
      0
      Exchange Commission
      80%
      Transaction speed
      80%
      Reliability
      80%
      Technical support
      80%
      I liked the work of the support...

      I liked the work of the support team, very quickly resolved the issue.

      • White BIT Zhenya Belyaev 3 August 2021 at 17:30
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Good day, Zhenya! Thank you for your review. Always glad to help!

    • 4
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      80%
      Transaction speed
      80%
      Reliability
      80%
      Technical support
      80%
      It's cool that there is a demo...

      It’s cool that there is a demo account for beginners, as well as all sorts of additional functions for professionals.

      • White BIT Nadezhda Goreeva 3 August 2021 at 17:29
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Good day, Nadezhda! Thank you for your review.

    • 4
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      80%
      Transaction speed
      80%
      Reliability
      80%
      Technical support
      80%
      There is a huge number of assets...

      There is a huge number of assets for trade, and new promising coins are constantly being listed.

      • White BIT Nadezhda Goreeva 3 August 2021 at 17:28
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Good day, Nadezhda! Thank you for your review.

    • 4.3
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      80%
      Transaction speed
      80%
      Reliability
      80%
      Technical support
      100%
      I recently installed whitebit app using a...

      I recently installed whitebit app using a referral link. everything is great, there are small bugs, but who doesn’t have them. The commissions are good, the volume of trades is acceptable.

      • White BIT Valery Dovgal 21 July 2021 at 11:22
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Good day, Valery! Thank you for your review.

    • 4.3
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      80%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      80%
      Technical support
      80%
      Thanks for the quick solution to the...

      Thanks for the quick solution to the Poodl problem. WhiteBIT are great!

      • White BIT Anastasia Zhukova 15 July 2021 at 11:24
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Good day, Anastasia! Thank you for your feedback. We are always happy to help.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      I've been trading on WhiteBIT for the...

      I’ve been trading on WhiteBIT for the second year, so far the most convenient exchange. I don’t understand who’s writing comments about slow work of the trading room. I always get help in time, thank you for that!

      • White BIT Rimma Novikova 12 July 2021 at 17:03
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Good afternoon, Rimma! Thank you for your review. We are always happy to help.

    • 4.3
      Rate the review 0
      +1
      0
      Exchange Commission
      80%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      80%
      Technical support
      80%
      Received approval for compensation, but also received...

      Received approval for compensation, but also received it. Fast and bravo that everything is clear and straightforward

      • White BIT Jan Storozhuk 12 July 2021 at 17:04
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Good day, Jan! Thank you for your review.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Very pleased with the work of the...

      Very pleased with the work of the support team, helped me quickly pass the KYC, no problems at all!

      • White BIT Igor Vasilenko 5 July 2021 at 17:13
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Good afternoon, Igor! Thank you for your review. We are always happy to help.

    • Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Yes, it's a scam

      Yes, it’s a scam.

    • 2.8
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      20%
      Transaction speed
      80%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      20%
      Absolutely inadequate... accidentally made 5 coins ripla

      Absolutely inadequate… accidentally made 5 coins ripla, need to shoot a video to — something to prove even though the history of blockchain is, absolutely impenetrable some

      • White BIT Dmitry [email protected] 5 July 2021 at 17:12
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Good day, Dmitriy! Please follow the instructions of the support team, so you will be provided with a solution in the shortest possible time. Contact support you can always in Telegram https://t.me/White_Bit or via e-mail [email protected]

    • Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Absolutely inadequate just like exmo... Accidentally transferred...

      Absolutely inadequate just like exmo… Accidentally transferred to their hot wallet 5 coins ripla… They need to shoot a video on the phone to prove something… They have a transaction history, I send them all the pictures and stuff… In other normal offices everything is solved this way without… Read more

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Reliable exchange. First of all I paid...

      Reliable exchange. First of all I paid attention to the level of security, cold wallet storage for 96% of assets (multi-signature protection), two-factor, everything as it should.

      • White BIT Roman Klimenko 5 July 2021 at 17:09
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Good afternoon! Thank you for your review. Safety is a key priority for WhiteBIT.

    • 1
      Rate the review 0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      20%
      Transaction speed
      20%
      Reliability
      20%
      Technical support
      20%
      Met with such a problem, I bought...

      Met with such a problem, I bought POODL V1 tokens 26.04 on this exchange, 03.05 made a withdrawal to a third-party wallet and immediately put it back (I decided to check how quickly transactions occur, so to speak), but unfortunately, after a long wait, 05.05 from tech support I learned that the exchange… Read more

      • White BIT Sergei Kobets 5 July 2021 at 17:03
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Hello!
        Bidding on POODL1 was closed in connection with the swap to POODL2, which we were not timely notified by the project.
        From our side was organized the payment of compensation to users who have suffered because of this situation.
        We urge you to contact our support team and we will consider your situation.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Even though I am an experienced trader

      Even though I am an experienced trader, I was surprised to see so many tokens/coins on the exchange!
      I give it an A in the hope to see more top projects in the future, don’t get bogged down with them)

      • White BIT Artur Green 5 July 2021 at 17:07
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Good afternoon! Thank you for your feedback. Our team is constantly working to provide our users with the most interesting bidding options.

    • 4
      Rate the review 0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      80%
      Transaction speed
      80%
      Reliability
      80%
      Technical support
      80%
      I am currently testing several bitcoin trading...

      I am currently testing several bitcoin trading apps and WhiteBit is the leader so far. Although it is a bit slower, but the support is on the level, I always get answers and help even in the middle of the night. And also the security level is good, you can trust it.

      • White BIT Denis Bukanov 22 June 2021 at 12:21
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Good day, Denis!
        Thank you for your reviews. You can count on 27/7 support.
        Regards,
        WhiteBIT

    • 4
      Rate the review 0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      80%
      Transaction speed
      80%
      Reliability
      80%
      Technical support
      80%
      I am new to trading, so I...

      I am new to trading, so I can not yet appreciate all the functionality of the exchange as it still has to deal with it, thanks for the tutorials

      • White BIT Denis Bukanov 22 June 2021 at 12:18
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Good afternoon, Denis!
        Thank you for choosing WhiteBIT. Our team provides information on using the platform in its official blog https://medium.com/whitebit. In addition, you can always get advice online chat, telegram https://t.me/White_Bit and mail [email protected]
        Best regards,
        WhiteBIT

    • 4.3
      Rate the review 0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      80%
      Reliability
      80%
      Technical support
      80%
      I had to be nervous, because the...

      I had to be nervous, because the deposit was not immediately displayed on the balance. But technical support quickly responded and corrected the situation. Thanks for the promptness!

      • White BIT Stanislav Novitsky 11 June 2021 at 13:54
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Good day, Stanislav!
        Thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately, sometimes the transaction requires a little more time. Our team is always available and happy to help you. Join our social networks https://t.me/White_Bit , https://twitter.com/whitebit . Thank you for choosing us.
        Regards,
        WhiteBIT.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      I have tried several exchangers, I settled...

      I have tried several exchangers, I settled on WhiteBIT. Convenient interface, a large selection of tools, a high level of security.

      • White BIT Mikhail Abramov 11 June 2021 at 12:48
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Good day, Michael!
        Thank you for your review. Thank you for choosing WhiteBIT.
        Regards,
        WhiteBIT Team.

    • 4
      Rate the review 0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      80%
      Transaction speed
      80%
      Reliability
      80%
      Technical support
      80%
      There is a huge number of assets...

      There is a huge number of assets for trade, and new promising coins are constantly being listed.

      • White BIT Alexander Korneev 11 June 2021 at 12:46
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Good day, Alexander!
        Thank you for your review! Our team is constantly working on cooperation with new coins for your comfort.
        Regards,
        WhiteBIT.

    • 4.8
      Rate the review 0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      80%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      I've been on WhiteBIT for 2 years

      I’ve been on WhiteBIT for 2 years, no complaints. Security is top-notch (two-factor, anti-phishing, only 4% of assets are stored on hot wallets).

      • White BIT Vladimir Guk 11 June 2021 at 12:40
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Good afternoon, Vladimir!
        Thank you for your time and feedback. Safety is our top priority. Thank you for choosing us.
        Regards,
        WhiteBIT.

    • 2.3
      Rate the review 0
      +3
      0
      Exchange Commission
      60%
      Transaction speed
      40%
      Reliability
      40%
      Technical support
      40%
      Scammers! You do not withdraw money under...

      Scammers! You do not withdraw money under the pretext of various commissions! Withdraw only small change!!!

      • White BIT ForexClubTrader 25 May 2021 at 15:05
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Good afternoon. We are very sorry about your experience. Based on the information from this forum, we are unable to ascertain your User ID, please provide details at [email protected] We would also appreciate it if you would pay attention to the current commissions at https://whitebit.com/fee-schedule.

    • 3
      Rate the review 0
      -4
      0
      Exchange Commission
      60%
      Transaction speed
      60%
      Reliability
      60%
      Technical support
      60%
      I was looking for feedback on a...

      I was looking for feedback on a new exchange for me and thanks to this site I have found a convenient platform for trading. Excellent exchanger, user-friendly interface. What this exchange lacks is a community. Especially the Russian-speaking. I recommend it. Proof — a screenshot of my balance on the… Read more

      • White BIT Max 25 May 2021 at 14:45
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Good afternoon! Please join our official channels in social networks and keep up-to-date with the latest information.
        Telegram RU: https://t.me/WhiteBIT_RU_News
        Medium: https://medium.com/whitebit
        Twitter: https://twitter.com/whitebit
        Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Whitebit-2208080676073343/
        Sincerely,
        WhiteBIT Team.

    Company in ratings
    RatingPlace
    Robots for cryptocurrency
    CompanyPlace
    Buying cryptocurrency
    CompanyPlace
    Best Forex Brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Alpari
    1/138
    Activity
    2complaints
    • New2
    • Solved0
    • Solving2
    New companies
    Sitemap