Bitpapa
Reviews 46
1 complaint
4.6
Verified company
bitpapa.com
Visit website
Exchange for p2p-exchange cryptocurrency focuses on the international market and offers favorable terms of cooperation.
Cryptocurrency exchange
Website
Social media
Date of foundation
2018
Head Office
NA-0059-592 - Flamingo Villas Ajman Media City, United Arab Emirates
Types of support
Live Chat
Help Center
Feedback form on the site
VK
Instagram
Telegram
Facebook
Languages
English, Russian
The owner of the company
Bitpapa FZC LLC
Age restrictions
From 18 years
Number of cryptocurrencies
4
Number of trading instruments
2
Margin Trading
No
Tokenized assets
No
Free Demo Account
No
Types of accounts
Execution of orders
Market Execution (at market price)
Methods of replenishment
Payeer, PayPal, Perfect Money, Qiwi, Skrill, Webmoney, WesternUnion, Alfabank, VTB 24, Sberbank, Tinkoff, Bank Transfer, Raiffeisenbank, Gazprombank, Otkritie, YuMoneu, Paysafecard, Promsvyazbank, Cash, AK Bars Bank, Paxum, Neteller, etc.
Withdrawal methods
Payeer, PayPal, Perfect Money, Qiwi, Skrill, Webmoney, WesternUnion, Alfabank, VTB 24, Sberbank, Tinkoff, Bank Transfer, Raiffeisenbank, Gazprombank, Otkritie, YuMoneu, Paysafecard, Promsvyazbank, Cash, AK Bars Bank, Paxum, Neteller, etc.
Account currencies
RUB, EUR, Cryptocurrency, USD, BYN, UAH, KZT
Types of cryptocurrencies
Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tether, USDT
Mobile applications
Has mobile apps (iOS / Android)
Trader training
No
A way to store cryptocurrencies
Cold: yes
Hot: no
Fiat accounts
Yes
Scalping
No
Stop Loss and Take Profit Function
No
Exchangeability for fiat currencies
Yes
Basic verification
No
Extended AML verification
API
Affiliate Program
RegistrationUp to 30% from referral payments
Benefits
Advantageous conditions for cooperation
Simple and convenient platform
Security and an informative blog
Russian version of the site
Loyal commissions and availability of API
Referral program
Fast cryptocurrency exchange
Disadvantages
Low liquidity
Company requisites
Overall assessment
9.2/10
Date of update
17.08.2022
    Address
    NA-0059-592 - Flamingo Villas Ajman Media City, United Arab Emirates

    Bitpapa is it a scam? Reviews and description

    Published: June 10, 2020 Updated: 17 August 2022


    Bitpapa is cryptocurrency exchange. The service appeared on the international market in 2018 and has been actively developing ever since. At the beginning of 2020, the site launched its own Telegram bot called BitpapaExpress.

    In this review, we will take a closer look at the opportunities the project offers to its customers and find out if Bitpapa is a scam or a reliable exchange for cryptocurrency trading.

    Is Bitpapa a scam? Reviews

     

    Why Bitpapa?

    Bitpapa is a marketplace for p2p exchange cryptocurrency. The platform appeared on the market only three years ago and is actively gaining popularity. The company focuses on the international market, so the interface of the official website is presented in Russian and English. The main office of the company is located in the UAE, where the organization is regulated from. The platform allows customers to exchange rubles, dollars or euros for Bitcoin or Ethereum. The service also supports popular payment systems and banks. The advantage of the company is an automatic Escrow system. This means that the platform acts as a third party, which automatically blocks cryptocurrency before the counterparty confirms the fiat transfer. The platform will be suitable for both experienced users and beginners, thanks to its simple and clear interface. As such, there is no terminal on the site, so the trader will not need additional time to understand the functionality.

    Bitpapa benefits

    The organization has its own mobile application for iOS and Android, which allows users to quickly access the functionality of the platform from their smartphones. The exchange has also developed an interesting and informative blog for its clients, which is available both in English and Russian. Here users can find materials about cryptocurrency, mining, tokens, the latest events, as well as company news (cryptocurrency trading training). Among the main advantages of the exchange are:

    • a simple and convenient platform;
    • security;
    • informative blog;
    • Russian version of the site;
    • Loyal Commissions;
    • API;
    • referral program;
    • fast cryptocurrency exchange.

     

    How to exchange cryptocurrency on Bitpapa platform?

    To make a currency exchange, the user needs to register a profile and confirm the email address. Then the client should go to "Buy" or "Sell" and select the appropriate offer from the list. The next step is to send a request to the seller. To do this, it is necessary to fill out a form, specifying the amount of cryptocurrency to sell/buy. After the request is approved, the user can make the transaction.

    Bitpapa cryptocurrency exchange

     

    Verification on the bitpapa.org platform

    As such a mandatory verification process on the site bitpapa.com is not available. To ensure the security of your account, you can enable two-factor authentication. To do this, go to "Security settings", select the necessary tab and enable authentication. The site is also different in that users can choose how to verify each other. Thus, one client can ask to present documents confirming the identity of the other.

    bitpapa.com verification

     

    Deposit and withdrawal

    To top up the balance, the user must go to his profile on the site bitpapa.com and in the upper right corner, click on the wallet icon. Then you should select the type of cryptocurrency and click on the "Get" button. The address will appear in front of the user, which should be inserted into the e-wallet, from where the transfer will be made.

    Withdrawal of earnings

    To withdraw funds from the project, the user should also click on the wallet icon and the "Send" button. Then insert the address of the wallet to which the transfer will be made. To withdraw all funds at once, the client can click on "Max".

    Cryptoexchange Commission

    The company does not charge a commission for users' transactions. To withdraw funds to an electronic wallet, the trader will need to pay a commission of 0.5% of the amount. Transfers within the system are not subject to commission. There are also commissions for the Bitcoin and Ethereum networks, which directly depend on the load on the network.

     

    Bitpapa bonuses

    From time to time on the company's website bitpapa.com information about various promotions and bonuses appears. However, at the moment there are no special offers for users.

    Referral program

    For those clients who want to earn extra income, the service has developed an affiliate program. Within the program, traders can attract new participants to the project using a unique referral link. As soon as the referred referral performs a transaction, the partner can receive a percentage of the commission amount. The referral program has three levels:

    • for a referral of level 1 - 50% of the amount of commission;
    • for a referral of level 2 - 10% of the amount of commission;
    • for a referral of level 3 - 5% of the amount of commission.

    Bitpapa affiliate program

     

    Complaints about Bitpap

    Despite the fact that the exchange is young, you can find many reviews from customers. The company has a positive reputation, although there are negative comments about the project. Of the advantages traders note the simple and user-friendly interface, loyal commissions, regularity of transactions, a wide range of payment options. The disadvantages include some shortcomings of the platform, low liquidity, the lack of a mobile app.

    If there are any reviews about Bitpapa Exchange, we will definitely publish the information on social networks. Sign up so you don't miss anything!

    Please keep yourself informed about news and complaints. We copy the most valuable information to social networks, so please sign up!

     

    Crypto exchange regulation

    Before you start working on the exchange, you should carefully check the documentation as well as the legal information about the platform. Let's take a closer look at how the regulatory issue of the exchange for trading digital assets Bitpapa is handled.

    Bitpapa Regulator

    It is known that the company does not have any license, but this may be due to the fact that the site is quite young. On the website bitpapa.com you can find all the necessary documentation for users. The contact information and location of the main office is not hidden.

    Bitpapa.com User Agreement

    The "User Agreement" is the main document with which a trader should get acquainted before the beginning of cooperation with the company. The agreement contains all the necessary information about the rules of trading on the platform, as well as the rights and obligations of clients and organizers. Let us consider some points in details. The agreement specifies the information that the company provides clients with the opportunity to publish, link, store, share and otherwise provide information, text, graphics, video or other materials. The user assumes full responsibility for the content they post to the service, including its legality, reliability and appropriateness.

    By posting content to the site, the trader grants the company the right and license to use, modify, publicly perform, publicly display, reproduce and distribute such content within and through the service. The client retains all of its rights to any content that it submits, publishes or displays on or through the service and is responsible for protecting those rights. The user agrees that this license includes the right for the organization to make the content available to other users of the service who may also use it in accordance with these terms.

    Bitpapa user agreement

    When creating an account, the client undertakes to always provide accurate, complete and up-to-date information. Failure to do so constitutes a breach of the terms and conditions, which may result in the immediate blocking of the account on the exchange. The user accepts the fact that he is responsible for protecting the password he uses to access the service, as well as any actions performed under his password, regardless of whether the password is used by the user himself or by another person. The client agrees not to disclose his password to any third party. He must notify the company immediately if he becomes aware of any security breach or unauthorized use of his account.

    bitpapa.com password protection

    The platform may contain links to third-party sites or services that are not owned or controlled by the Exchange. The organizer has no control over, and assumes no responsibility for, the content, privacy policies, or practices of any third-party sites or services. The User acknowledges and agrees that it shall not be liable, directly or indirectly, for any damage or loss caused or alleged to be caused by or in connection with the use of or reliance on any such content, goods or services available through any such sites or services.

    The organizer has the right to close or suspend any account immediately, without prior notice or liability, for any reason, including without limitation, if the customer violates the terms and conditions. Upon termination of the account, the user's right to use the service is immediately terminated. If a customer wants to close his or her account, he or she can simply stop using the service.

    Bitpapa account suspension

    The Company and its directors, employees, partners, agents, suppliers or affiliates are not liable for any consequential, incidental, special or punitive damages, including lost profits, data, use or other intangible losses resulting from:

    • user access, as well as the use or inability to access/use the service;
    • any conduct or content of any third party on the service;
    • of any content received from the service;
    • unauthorized access, use or alteration of transactions or content, whether based on warranty, contract, tort (including negligence) or any other legal theory, whether or not the organizer has been advised of the possibility of such damage and even if it is determined that the remedy set forth herein has failed of its essential purpose.

    Bitpapa responsibility

    The user understands and accepts that he/she is using the platform at his/her own risk. The Exchange is provided on an "As Is" and "As Available" basis with no warranties, express or implied, including implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, or non-infringement. The Company, its subsidiaries, affiliates and licensors do not warrant that:

    • the service will run smoothly, securely or be available at any particular time or place;
    • any errors or defects will be corrected;
    • The service contains no viruses or other harmful components;
    • the results of using the service will meet the requirements of users.

    bitpapa.com guarantees

    Customer Service

    You can use to contact a technical support representative:

    Also, before contacting a technical support representative directly, the user can read the answers to the most popular requests from other customers.

     

    Is Bitpapa a scam?

    Bitpapa is a marketplace for p2p exchange of digital assets. The project appeared on the financial market only three years ago and continues to develop actively. The organization focuses on the international market, so the official website is presented both in Russian and in English. The headquarters of the site is located in the UAE. The company provides traders not only profitable, but also comfortable conditions for trading activities. At the site you can exchange rubles, dollars and euros for Bitcoin or Ethereum. The advantage of the platform is that it supports popular payment systems and banks. The organization itself acts as a third party between the seller and the buyer. Also, there is no verification as such on the site, and users can choose their own way to confirm their identity for the transaction.

    From time to time different promotional offers appear on the site. Also for the possibility of passive income, a referral program has been developed for traders. Unfortunately, at the moment the exchange does not have its own mobile application. The development of the application in the future will greatly simplify access to the platform by cell phone. For two years of operation of the cryptocurrency exchange, quite a lot of feedback from customers has already accumulated on the Internet. In general, the company has a positive reputation. Having studied the advantages and disadvantages of the company, is it possible to claim that Bitpapa is a scam and scammers? No, because the exchange functions successfully and works in accordance with the law.

     

    Conclusion

    Bitpapa - is a young exchange for trading digital assets, which appeared on the financial market in 2018. In a short period the project managed to gain popularity and is actively developing. The site has all the necessary documentation. The main disadvantage of the project is that it does not have a license, but this may be due to the fact that the company is only three years old.

    Before registering at the site, the user should study all the necessary documentation, because trading itself is quite a risky process. If you were or are a client of Bitpapa exchange, leave your independent opinion about the work of the site on our website.

    Exchange Commission
    92%
    Transaction speed
    93%
    Reliability
    93%
    Technical support
    93%
    4.6

    Отзывы

      Bitpapa reviews

      46
      Add review
    • 5
      Rate the review 1
      +1
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      The service and tech support are top-notch! They did the impossible!

      A friend foolishly wired the seller a larger amount than what was in the deal. The seller decided to keep the money, did not respond to messages. I and a friend contacted technical support. The tech support helped, although they might not have done so. They contacted the seller themselves, negotiated… Read more

      • Roman Filonov Aleksei Slepenkov 25 September 2022 at 00:40
        Rate the reply 1
        0

        That’s respect, that’s cool!

    • 4.5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      80%
      Transaction speed
      80%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      convenient-quick-safe

      Convenient registration, quickly put and sold bit.Successful work hope for further cooperation

    • 1.5
      Rate the review 0
      -1
      1
      Exchange Commission
      20%
      Transaction speed
      60%
      Reliability
      20%
      Technical support
      20%
      Contra is the worst

      Contra is the worst, gave less when buying and could not withdraw the bitcoins, shabby office with the support of Forbes

      • Max Keylov Bitpapa Sergey Pupkov 2 June 2022 at 14:57
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Hello Sergey Pupkov! We recommend you to carefully study terms and rules before interacting with financial services. There are thousands of successful transactions and tens of thousands of successful coin deposits and withdrawals on Bitpapa every day. If you have any difficulties in understanding the functionality of the platform — please contact the support team and they will help you. Support is available 24/7, and the average response time in support is less than 3 minutes.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Bitpapa

      The best and most understandable p2p platform is definitely bitpapa. The exchange will not make you wait long to receive the cryptocurrency. Everything is exceptionally fast! Crypto can be instantly sent to third-party wallets with a convenient way to select the commission, which makes this site the… Read more

    • 4.8
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      80%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Me and the beatpapa

      I’ve been using the app for a year now, I think it’s the best app for iOS to work with crypto, and specifically with btc. Just install the app and study the functionality, quantity and quality of offers from traders of domestic market (there are penny commissions, which you can’t avoid on any of the… Read more

    • 4.5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      80%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      80%
      Technical support
      100%
    • 4.5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      80%
      Transaction speed
      80%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      short review

      I liked the service.
      There are a lot of pluses. The only downside is the high price for a bitcoin wallet transaction (withdrawal). However, due to the fact that the commission is fixed, this is more of a plus for large transactions
      I recommend

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      +1
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      The best solution for p2p trading

      How happy I am that my eyes got bitpapa and now I can not wait for half an hour for a response from the exchange bot, and in three minutes to buy a bitcoin at the rate I selected. Just an awesome service with cool application and bot in Telegram. I will advise everyone who wants to buy bitcoins. I will… Read more

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Trading p2p

      Not long time using BITPAPA. my first experience with bitcoin trading. Intuitive interface. Reactive support. Good chat for communicating with peers. I recommend to everyone who wants to trade on p2p

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Satisfied with the service

      Completely easy I registered and passed all the verification. It took me 10 minutes and then I already bought bitcoin, which took another couple of minutes. I am in shock with the speed and reliability of bitpapa service. I will use it on a regular basis and advise my friends!

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Satisfied with the service

      I made a few transactions on bitpipe and was satisfied. It is quite convenient that the seller’s coins are frozen until I transfer the money. So the seller can’t cheat me in any way. The beautiful interface of the android app also gave me good impressions.

    • 4.8
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      80%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      BeatPapa SUPER

      BeatPapa SUPER

    • 4.8
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      80%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Simple and for the pros

      Relatively new to Bitpipe. Good and solid platform for traders, transactions are fast and safe. Thanks to the unique system of protection of transactions, the bitpipe platform is probably the best in this regard.
      Definitely stay here.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Bitpapa

      For a year on this platform, all is satisfied, I recommend it to everyone, the application for the phone convenient, you trade without risk cryptocurrency, support responds at any time, there is a referral program, you can earn extra money

    • 4.8
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      80%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Very good

      Good exchanger, gives the opportunity not bad earnings. I recommend everyone. Almost a year without problems, support 24 hours. Likewise.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Good platform

      Hello all!
      I would like to thank this service for the opportunity to quickly and accurately
      It’s been a year on this platform, i like it, i trade crypto without any problem, admins work 24/7

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      I only change here

      I’ve been using the service for a long time, everything suits me fine. Fast withdrawal of funds, minimal commission. In emergencies there is competent technical support, they answer quickly, in a short time will solve any problem.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Bitpapa review

      Bitpapa is a very good exchanger for me. Quick withdrawals to card and other wallets. This is great and even good for those who are fond of crypto. Never had any problems, I advise everyone.

    • 5
      Rate the review 1
      +1
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      A great P2P site

      I use more than a year, I especially want to note the instant withdrawal and multiple payment methods, easy and convenient interface, 24/7 customer support, reliability

    • 4.3
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      80%
      Transaction speed
      80%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      80%
      Bitpapa is normal

      Divorce is not a divorce, you always have to think for yourself, until you take it and try it — you won’t know. I like it, technical support responds quickly, sometimes even late at night, and help in solving problems. They also have p2p trading, which I like very much, but big commissions on ethereum… Read more

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Bitpapa

      Bitpapa in my opinion is currently one of the best services p2p, I myself use more than a year, not a single complaint to the service, bot, application, site, all done for comfortable use

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      BTC_DADDY RECOMMENDS!

      Without a doubt, I recommend this site to all my friends!
      Perfect for beginners p2p traders and for professionals in their business!
      Humane and transparent commissions for transactions
      No commission if you are a taker and buy through someone else’s ad!
      A small commission for the withdrawal of money… Read more

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Bitpapa - Super Cannon

      Bitpapa for a long time, together for more than a year, and only good memories.
      Very convenient application, instant deals, interesting drawings, pleasant communication. I publish my own ads, as well as regularly replenish my deposit!
      I like it very much, I am satisfied!
      BITPAPA IS THE BEST!

    • 4.5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      80%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      80%
      Bitpapa is a generalist

      Bitpapa is suitable as an exchanger, where you can exchange cryptocurrencies, as well as an exchange, where you can create orders to buy or sell crypto (in our case, it is BTC, ETH and USDT), we put the margin we need and that’s it, for the deal Bitpapa takes only 1% from the one who creates an order… Read more

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Super site

      I like this site very much! They have low withdrawal fees, fast transactions, everything is secure and without any pitfalls. They also have a Telegram channel where they raffle free bidders. They also have a Telegram channel where they raffle free bitcoins. I recommend this platform to everyone!!!

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Best p2p cryptocurrency exchanger!

      I have been using bitpapa for about 2 months now and I have no complaints. Very convenient exchanger, user-friendly interface, lots of payment methods. It is very convenient to trade both on my phone and computer. I recommend it!

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Bitpapa is the best

      Bitpapa pitupi cryptocurrency trading platform bitcoin efirium tezer. Withdrawal of money to the card of many banks directly from the buyer. Very often there are various draws where you can win cryptocurrency. Support works great. All questions are solved. Help practically around the clock. Very big… Read more

    • 4.5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      80%
      Transaction speed
      80%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Testimonial about BitPapa

      Good team and responsive guys are in the talk bitpapa. The main blog on the Bitpapa Telegram tells a lot of interesting and relevant information about cryptocurrency. In the app itself, there are sections on how to sell and buy crypto, and how not to get caught by scammers. Very useful information for… Read more

    • 4.5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      80%
      Technical support
      80%
      Honest Review

      I can say in my experience that this is the best exchanger that I met!

    • 4.8
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      80%
      Technical support
      100%
      Best

      In my memory is probably the most advanced P2P exchange Bitpapa. Over the past few years of creating this marketplace, it has risen in popularity and became better, that is, every year the service grows and improves.
      What is interesting here?
      1. Just great support that responds at all hours of the… Read more

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Bitpapa I love you ❤️

      I recommend it, I’ve been using it myself for almost a year, 250+ transactions in Bitpapa marketplace. Security is great, Bitpapa is a legit service with registration and certificate. Very cool app, website is great, and telegram bot couldn’t be more convenient! Top level support 24/7. Instant transactions… Read more

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      I recommend the service for use. I...

      I recommend the service for use. I like it very much, I have been using it for more than 5 months, no problems at all. Everything is intuitive even for a beginner.
      And also there is a drawing of $50 on a regular basis

    • 4.8
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      80%
      One of the best venues

      This site I use for more than a year, all satisfied, no complaints, if only more crypto/coins, the price would not be, well, and the price for the withdrawal of bitka would be lower)

    • 4.3
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      80%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      80%
      Technical support
      80%
      BitPapa review

      I quickly found a trader on bitpapa who was ready to buy crypto with a ruble transfer to the card of the required bank. I sent a request to the buyer, and he sent the money to the card, and I let the crypto go. Convenient if you urgently need rubles to any bank card. By the way, the system only requires… Read more

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Reliable and simple

      In all the time I have been using it, I can responsibly say that this is the only site with such quick and competent support. They are always ready to help, never rude, solve problems quickly and efficiently. As for the service and its work it should be noted the simplicity of its use. Everything is… Read more

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Bitpapa forever

      I use several different wallets, but Bitpapa is my favorite crypto wallet. Nice design, everything is safe and secure for those who buy and sell crypto. Very convenient and safe, I recommend it. Regards, Derek

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Bitpapa is a great marketplace

      Bitpapa, it is a p2p marketplace, here you can buy/sell cryptocurrency: bitcoin, ethereum, usdt, and it is planned to add other assets. Transfers within the platform without commission. Transfers to third-party wallets with a minimum and fixed commission. There is a telegram-chat, where every 2-3 days… Read more

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Beatpapa May Love

      Often use this service for the exchange, in contrast to the exchangers, everything is very simple and easy, no need for lengthy registration confirmation, passport data, etc., anonymity and security at the highest level, very good chat with quick customer service

    • Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      I registered through a referral link from...

      I registered through a referral link from YouTube channel, was supposed to get a referral fee. From the beginning I was approved it, then, when I reapplied, said that I did not register by referral: otherwise how did I know about you? Do not trust the service, I was just dumbfounded after the request… Read more

      • Bitpapa Bitpapa Dmitry 27 December 2021 at 13:41
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        All payments to referrals are made within the specified time frame. If you have registered under the correct link and your verified profile is attached to the account of the referrer, the payment has already been made to the balance of your account. After what request you "dumbfounded"? Clarify, please.

        The approach and level of service on our platform is really excellent and the best, we are happy to help all our users.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      A favorite platform for exchanges

      I often use bitpapa for mutual settlements with workers from other countries. I transfer coins without network commissions and instantly, and the workers themselves change them for convenient ways there within the site

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      The best P2P service

      I’ve been using Bitpapa for a year and a half and I’m fine with it. Cool design and support is always helpful. And there is no exchange fee at all. You can hang your own ads to buy.

    • 4
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      80%
      Transaction speed
      80%
      Reliability
      80%
      Technical support
      80%
      A cool platform for buying crypto

      I buy bitpipes all the time, everything is cool !

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      the most convenient and profitable way to buy bits for sber

      daily buy bitcoin through sber on bitpipe. withdrawal transactions are always confirmed in the first blocks and withdrawal fees are ridiculous (but the fee does not depend on the amount, take it into account if you want to send small transactions)

    • 4
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      80%
      Transaction speed
      80%
      Reliability
      80%
      Technical support
      80%
      I am satisfied with the work of...

      I am satisfied with the work of this exchanger, pleasantly surprised by the speed of withdrawal and low commissions. I put 4, not 5 because of the long wait for a response from technical support when there was a problem with varifikation of the account.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Hi! Been using Bitpapa > 3 months...

      Hi! Been using Bitpapa > 3 months everything is great! Registration in the application and on the site is simple -Mail/Password. There is also a Telegram BOT with registration in two clicks, from the Telegram BOT you can enter the application using secret one-time keys, which is very convenient. Prices… Read more

    • 2.3
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      60%
      Transaction speed
      40%
      Reliability
      20%
      Technical support
      60%
      https://apps.apple.com/ru/app/id1437992461 Isn't that their app?

      https://apps.apple.com/ru/app/id1437992461 Isn’t that their app?

      • Danil dab bad 3 September 2020 at 08:38
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Looks like theirs, thanks for the info!

    • 2.5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      60%
      Transaction speed
      40%
      Reliability
      40%
      Technical support
      60%
      There is no mobile version of the...

      There is no mobile version of the site — strange, but from the iPhone looks cool)

    Robots for cryptocurrency
    CompanyPlace
    Buying cryptocurrency
    CompanyPlace
    Best Forex Brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Alpari
    1/138
    Activity
    1complaint
    • New1
    • Solved0
    • Solving1
    New companies
    Sitemap