Binance
Reviews 50
2 complaints
3.2
Unverified company
binance.com
Visit website
Binance is one of the leading crypto exchanges on the market, offering low commissions, fast transactions, fast order execution, etc.
Cryptocurrency exchange
Website
Social media
Date of foundation
2017
Head Office
Melita Court, Level 3, Triq Giuseppe Cali, Ta'Xbiex XBX 1420, Malta
Types of support
Feedback form on the site
Help Center
Forum
Chat
Vkontakte
Facebook
Twitter
Telegram
Reddit
Instagram
Support by phone
Languages
Russian, English, French, Spanish, Italian, German, Portuguese, Ukrainian, Korean, Polish, Turkish, Chinese, Indonesian, a total of 33 languages
Founder
Changpen Zhao
The owner of the company
Changpen Zhao and Yi He
Manager
Changpen Zhao
Minimum entry amount
Verified
Cryptocurrency
No limits
Fiat
  • Bank card (Visa/MC): to 1 200 RUB
  • Advcash: to 100 RUB
  • Payeer: to 1 RUB
Unverified
Cryptocurrency
No limits
Fiat
  • Advcash: to 100 RUB
  • Payeer: to 1 RUB
Maximum input amount
Verified
Cryptocurrency
No limits
Fiat
  • Bank card (Visa/MC): to 447,600 RUB
  • Advcash: to 70 000 000 RUB
  • Payeer: to 70 000 000 RUB
Unverified
Cryptocurrency
No limits
Fiat
  • Advcash: to 70 000 000 RUB
  • Payeer: to 70 000 000 RUB
Minimum withdrawal amount
Verified
Cryptocurrency
No limits
Fiat
  • Advcash: to 200 RUB
  • Payeer: to 200 RUB
Unverified
Cryptocurrency
No limits
Fiat
Not available
Maximum withdrawal amount
Verified
Cryptocurrency
  • to 100 BTC / 24-hour limit
Fiat
  • Advcash: to 8 000 000 RUB / per transaction (18 000 000 rubles per month)
  • Payeer: to 8 000 000 RUB / per transaction (18 000 000 rubles per month)
Unverified
Cryptocurrency
  • to 0.06 BTC / 24-hour limit
Fiat
Not available
Exchange Commission
Withdrawal fee: 0.06 BTC / For users who have passed the basic verification
Spot: From 0.02 to 0.1 % for maker / From 0.04 to 0.1 % for taker
Futures: To 0.02 % for maker / To 0.04 % for taker
Mining: Yes
Terminals
Author's platform (for beginners), TradingView (for professional traders: indicators, graphical elements, depth charts, etc.), Binance JEX (for trading cryptocurrency options and futures), Binance OTC (for professionals with large deposits)
Age restrictions
From 18 years
Trading volume per day
56202196916 USD
Number of users
37000000+The number of users is increasing
Number of cryptocurrencies
376The number of cryptocurrencies may change
Margin Trading
Yes
Leverage
To 1:125Depends on the pair traded and the type of margin
Tokenized assets
There's
Free Demo Account
For futures only Open Demo Account
Types of accounts
Execution of orders
Market Execution (at market price), Limit Orders
Methods of replenishment
Bank card (Visa/MC), Advcash, Payeer, Cryptocurrencies
Withdrawal methods
Advcash, Payeer, Cryptocurrencies
Account currencies
RUB, EUR, NGN, UAH, TRY, AUD, BRL, GBP, GHS, HKD, KES, KZT, MXN, NOK, PEN, UGX, VND, ZAR, Cryptocurrencies
Types of cryptocurrencies
Bitcoin, BNB, Ethereum, Litecoin, USDT, ADA, XMR, BAND, BUSD, Waves, XRP, etc.
Mobile applications
Has mobile apps (iOS / Android)
Trader training
Binance Academy, Ask Academy, reference materials, training videos, dictionary, etc.
A way to store cryptocurrencies
Cold: yes
Hot: no
Fiat accounts
Yes
Scalping
Trade from 1 min. to 30 min.
Stop Loss and Take Profit Function
Yes
Exchangeability for fiat currencies
Yes
Trading Strategies
All strategies for trading in the cryptocurrency markets are allowed
Additional features
Free coins from the exchange for activity
Crypto loans
You can get a loan secured by crypto assets. Guaranteed approval
Binance Pool
A separate platform to increase the income of miners
Binance Liquid Swap
Additional earnings from placing tokens in the liquidity pool on the platform
Traditional options
Profits from options trading on the handy Binance Vanilla platform
P2P trading
Direct trade in cryptocurrencies between users without the participation of a cryptocurrency exchange
Futures trading
Derivatives trading in a special account
Binance Lending
Ability to receive a stable passive income from unused cryptocurrency assets
Double deposits
Passive income from investing in two assets at once
Steaking
Passive profit from holding coins on the balance of the exchange
BNB Vault
Active participation in exchange projects for a fee
Binance Fiat Gateway
Convenient service for buying or selling cryptocurrency for fiat money
Binance Dex
Decentralized exchange based on the Binance Chain blockchain
Binance Card Debit Card
Convenient card will allow you to pay in stores with cryptocurrencies offline and online
Basic verification
Yes
Extended AML verification
Regulatory laws
Law of the Russian Federation "On digital financial assets" from January 1, 2021
The Law of the Russian Federation from 07.08.2001 N 115-FZ "About counteraction to legalization (laundering) of incomes received by a criminal way and terrorism financing".
API
Read moreA simple and effective way to integrate the client's trading application into the exchange platform
Bonuses
Affiliate Program
RegistrationUp to 40% of the commission amount
Benefits
Favorable conditions for cooperation with the exchange, its reliability
A large number of supported currencies
One of the largest trading volumes on the market
A large number of training materials, including those for beginners
Profitable affiliate program
Additional earnings on the banding and stacking of cryptocurrencies
Binance's handy Visa card for cryptocurrency purchases around the world
Fiat Gateway
24x7 support service
Ongoing development of the exchange
Company requisites
Overall assessment
9.1/10
Date of update
08.04.2022

    Binance is it a scam? Reviews and description

    8 February 2018


    Cryptocurrency exchange Binance - one of the new platforms for working with digital coins, which has been quite successful and active in the market since 2017. Today it is considered one of the leaders in terms of the average daily trading volume, ranking among the top 5 cryptocurrencies.

    Still, is Binance a scam, fraud, and dubious resource or a safe site that guarantees a stable cryptocurrency trading, a decent income, as well as instant transactions? We are ready to answer these questions in today's review.

    • 5% discount on commissions (code will be inserted automatically: E0AU9QIE) - Get.
    • Discount 10% on commissions (code will be inserted automatically: U5XKLJY7) - Get.
    • Mystery box costing up to $500 - Open.

     

    Why Binance?

    Binance - exchange that is very popular, such as, EXMO, Paxful, CEX.IO и ByBit. It is a young but promising platform, this is due to the fact that a strong team of developers participated in the creation of the resource. The ICO-project of the exchange attracted the attention of a large number of crypto-enthusiasts and blockchain-evangelists (for example, Matt Roszak and Roger Ver), allowed to raise about $15 million, to get the support of major organizations: "Morgan Stanley, Nomura, SBI Group, etc. The company is headquartered in Shanghai and headed by Changpeng Zhao, who previously worked on the development of platforms OKCoin and Blockchain.info, was the head of Bloomberg's technical department.

    Binance reviews

    Low commissions, high performance, the ability to work with professional trading tools for advanced technical market analysis, no mandatory verification if the user withdraws no more than 2 BTC per day, the ability to withdraw up to 100 BTC/day if verified, a convenient mobile version of the terminal (Android, iOS) - all this distinguishes binance official website from competing resources, all this allowed him to break far ahead.

    Binance trading terminal

    The platform is also distinguished by the market's low trading fees (0.1%) and instantaneous transaction processing (thanks to an innovative technology about 1.4 million orders are processed per second). Customers of binance (official website here) offers a large number of cryptocurrencies (the whole truth about cryptocurrency here), GAS/BTC, NEO/BTC, ETH/BTC and BNB/BTC pairs are especially popular, and there is a cryptocurrency wallet for each currency. Some investors prefer to work at binance.com, as they find rare coins which are absent at other crypto-exchanges (for example, Bicoin Gold, IOTA, Walton Coin). The site also has its own digital currency, BNB (Binance Coin), issued to raise capital through ICOs. Its owners receive additional discounts and bonuses, thanks to the coin you can reduce the amount of commission from 0.1% to 0.05%.

    Binance reviews

    The user does not need registration to work with the exchange as a source of information on markets, but it is necessary to create an account to make transactions. The official website of the Binance exchange supports popular languages (English, Chinese, Japanese, Korean, Spanish, French), which makes it much more convenient to be here. There is also a version of binance in Russian, and although its translation is of poor quality, it is still comfortable to work.

    It publishes up-to-date market news, has drawings and an opportunity to buy free currencies. All trading is done in the "Trade Center" tab: trader's choice of currency pairs, charts, orders stack, stop-losses, order panel, currency pairs trading statistics, 2 types of trading terminals: basic and advanced. Advanced trading terminal is more convenient for professional investors because it has a set of trading tools, indicators, types of charts which allows to carry out qualitative technical analysis.

    binance.com registration

     

    How to exchange cryptocurrency on Binance platform?

    To make a trading operation, first you need to click on the "Exchange" button on the Binance exchange website, select the appropriate mode of operation and go directly to the exchange site. Before you start trading, you need to decide on a trading pair. Several types of coins are available:

    • Binancecoin (BNB);
    • Bitcoin (BTC);
    • Ethereum (ETH);
    • Riple (XRP);
    • Cryptocurrencies tied to the U.S. dollar (USDT, USDC, TUSD, PAX).

    After selecting the market and currency pair, the client will see detailed data about quotations, the price chart, as well as other important information. For beginners, it is better to use a Market order, because orders of this type are executed immediately after their creation at the current price of the cryptocurrency. The exchange has two trading floors - Basik and Advanced.

    binance.com download mobile app

     

    Verification on the binance.com platform

    To access all the functionality of the project, you must pass the verification process on the site binance.com. Identity verification is needed to expand withdrawal limit, as well as to be able to buy cryptocurrency for fiat. Without verification, the limit is up to 0.06 BTC, and after passing - up to 100 BTC. A higher limit can be obtained after an individual agreement with the exchange. It is impossible to withdraw fiat without verification.

    To verify your account, go to your profile and fill in personal information: first name, last name, patronymic, date of birth, and place of residence. After this step, you should select one of the documents that can confirm your identity (passport, driver's license or ID card). You can upload either a photo or a color scan of the document. The user also needs to take a picture of his or her face. Document requirements:

    • high resolution;
    • good lighting, allowing you to see and read every detail;
    • JPEG or PNG format;
    • the photo must be in color;
    • the document must be an original, not a copy;
    • there must be one person in the picture;
    • Do not wear glasses or a hat.

    The application is considered within 1-3 days. If rejected, you can try again after 24 hours.

    binance.com reviews

     

    Deposit and withdrawal

    Cryptocurrency exchange Binance supports both fiat money and cryptocurrency (how do you make money on cryptocurrency? here). Traders recommend using the English version of the site, because the Russian version is poorly executed and you have to spend time to understand the features and functionality of the resource. To deposit with cryptocurrency, you need to hover your mouse cursor over the "Asset" tab, select the menu item "Cash Deposit" (there are deposit/withdrawal items), you can deposit with any cryptocurrency of your choice. There are no deposit fees, withdrawal fees are some of the lowest in the market, which has contributed to the rapid growth of the site's popularity.

    Cryptoexchange Commission

    The Binance platform has a trading commission of 0.1%. Discounts are provided for BNB token holders. Thus, clients receive a certain rating. The higher the position - the lower the commission is charged by the service. A total of 9 levels are provided:

    • Level 0 - commission 0.1% (maker) and 0.1% (taker);
    • Level 1 - commission 0.09% (maker) and 0.1% (taker);
    • Level 2 - commission 0.08% (maker) and 0.1% (taker);
    • Level 3 - commission 0.07% (maker) and 0.1% (taker);
    • Level 4 - commission 0.07% (maker) and 0.09% (taker);
    • Level 5 - commission 0.06% (maker) and 0.08% (taker);
    • Level 6 - commission 0.05% (maker) and 0.07% (taker);
    • Level 7 - commission 0.04% (maker) and 0.06% (taker);
    • Level 8 - commission 0.03% (maker) and 0.05% (taker);
    • Level 9 - commission of 0.02% (maker) and 0.04% (taker).

    How do I get a discount on commissions?

    You can get a 10% discount on the commissions of the cryptocurrency exchange binance.com. When you click the link, the promo code will be inserted automatically.

    • Discount 10% on commissions (code will be inserted automatically: U5XKLJY7) - Get

    Withdrawal fees

    The service also charges an additional fee for the withdrawal of earnings. For users who passed the basic verification, the commission is 0.06 BTC. Previously, the commission exchange was 2 BTC. For users who were already in the system, the update occurred in stages from August 8 to August 23, 2021.

     

    Bonuses Binance

    The project offers a number of bonuses for users.

    Discount on commissions

    You can get 5 or 10% discount on cryptocurrency exchange fees binance.com. When you click on the link a promo code will be inserted automatically.

    • 5% discount on commissions (code will be inserted automatically: E0AU9QIE) - Get
    • Discount 10% on commissions (code will be inserted automatically: U5XKLJY7) - Get

    Mystery Box under $500

    To open a Mystery Box worth up to 500$ each, you need to register, deposit funds, and trade. The total reward will be 600,000$. Start your quests now!

    Bonus $10

    In order to get the $10 bonus, a user needs to register on binance.com, trade at least 0.1 BTS or other cryptocurrency equivalent of 0.1 BTS and send the email address that was specified when registering on info-binance.com.

    Cashback

    In this case, a cashback is a portion of the refunded commission that is charged to users when they trade. To get a cashback, you also need to register on the exchange, make a deposit and start trading, and then send an email address to receive the bonus. VTS, ETN and BNB coins participate in the promotion.

    binance.com bonuses

    Referral program at binance.com

    For active users who want to earn extra income, the platform offers to participate in the referral program. To do this, the client needs to invite new users to the project. The company pays up to 40% of commission. Also on the site binance.com stated that if the invitee's average daily BNB balance is less than 500 BNB, his base referral rate will be reduced from 40% to 20%. At this time, the percentage allocated to the invited friend will take precedence and his rate will remain unchanged. For example, if the invitee's referral rate is currently reduced to 20%, the invited friend will continue to maintain a return rate of 15% and the invitee's referral rate will be reduced to 5%.

     

    Complaints about Binance

    The cryptocurrency exchange Binance (registration) - one of the leading cryptocurrency trading platforms. There are a large number of reviews and recommendations of Russian-speaking users about the resource. As the advantages are usually noted: low commissions, large volume of transactions, user-friendly interface, a large selection of virtual coins (the whole truth about cryptocurrency here), including rare ones, high-quality support service, high performance and fast execution of orders, fast withdrawal of currencies, convenient mobile application, currency drawings. Active users recommend the exchange for work, considering it one of the best and most stable in the market.

    As the disadvantages of the platform usually indicate the following: lack of support for fiat money (except mode p2p-commerce), information on the security of the resource, the Russian version of the site is not perfect, the problem of entering the site and blocking accounts. Users write that the platform is still very young, there are no complaints about it, it is developing dynamically, and you can't call it a scam.

    Binance reviews

    binance.com reviews

    If there are any complaints about Binance, we'll be sure to post on social media. Sign up so you don't miss anything!

    Please keep yourself informed about news and complaints. We copy the most valuable information to social networks, so please sign up!

     

    Regulation of the Binance cryptocurrency exchange

    Binance Limited, which owns the cryptocurrency exchange Binance, is legally registered in China and operates in accordance with the laws of that country. The organization does not have a license to conduct activities with cryptocurrencies, but does everything possible to ensure maximum security of work on the site.

    Binance Exchange guarantees the confidentiality of user information, undertakes not to provide it to third parties, recommends, for security purposes, not to show anyone information about working on the exchange (logins, passwords, etc.). Clients of the site should be aware of the risks of trading and possible loss of funds, are responsible for all actions on the site, the company is not responsible for the loss of funds as a result of trading. In case of violation of the rules of the exchange, user accounts can be blocked. To provide a personalized service, the exchange site uses cookies, which customers can disable.

    Binance.com User Agreement

    The "User Agreement" is the main document of the project, which each user should read before starting cooperation with the exchange. The agreement contains detailed information on all aspects of work on the platform, as well as the responsibilities of clients and organizers. The disadvantage is that the document is in English, which may be inconvenient for Russian-speaking users. Let's consider some points of the agreement in more detail.

    The document clearly states that the company reserves the right to change the terms of the agreement at any time at its discretion. Binance will notify you of these changes by updating the information on the appropriate page. Any changes to these terms and conditions will take effect immediately after they are announced on the website or posted to users. Thus, continued use of the services acts as acceptance of the amended agreement and rules. If the user does not agree with any changes of these terms and conditions, he/she must stop using the project services. The organizer recommends customers to periodically review the terms and conditions to make sure they are understood, which apply to the access to the services and their use:

    Binance User AgreementThe client must be aware of the fact that margin trading is very risky and accept the fact that he is accessing and using the margin trading and borrowing service at his own risk, as:

    • trading markets are extremely volatile and change rapidly in terms of liquidity, market depth and trading dynamics.
    • The use of leverage can work both for and against the client, resulting in large losses;
    • the user is not entitled to receive bifurcated coins separated from any blockchain asset in a margin account, even if the customer has not participated in margin trading or borrowing at all;
    • credit carries risks and the value of blockchain assets can fall. If the value of assets falls below a certain level, the user is responsible for responding to these market circumstances;
    • it may be difficult or impossible to liquidate a position under certain market conditions. This may occur, for example, due to insufficient liquidity in the market or due to technical problems with Binance.

    There is no guaranteed measure against losses in margin trading. As a borrower, a client can incur a total loss in excess of the amount he has deposited in his margin account:

    binance.com margin trading

    The user must also accept the fact that he or she is using the platform on an "As Is" basis. In turn, the company makes no guarantees, including those that the company's website or services are reliable, complete and error-free. The organizer does not guarantee that any order will be accepted and fulfilled. The organizer is not responsible for any loss or damage:

    Binance guarantees

    Binance is not a personal broker, intermediary, agent, or advisor and has no fiduciary relationship or obligation to customers in connection with any transactions or other decisions and actions made by a user while using the services. No communication or information provided by the company is intended or should be construed as investment, financial, trading advice or any other type of advice. All transactions are performed automatically based on the parameters of the order instructions and in accordance with published procedures for the execution of transactions, and it is solely the user's responsibility to determine whether any investment, investment strategy or related transaction is appropriate. Binance will not be responsible for the decisions a customer makes to buy, sell or hold digital currency based on information provided by the organization:

    Binance cryptoexchange liability

    Binance Support Service

    Contact support can be one of the proposed options:

    • phone: +356-272-83-333;
    • feedback form;
    • chat on the site.

    The site also has a forum where each user can find answers to the most popular questions, as well as learn about the latest developments at the exchange.

     

    Is Binance a scam?

    Binance surprises users by the fact that, although it opened not so long ago, it was able to break into the leaders in a short time, leaving behind the leading crypto-exchanges of the market. Now it is considered one of the most successful cryptocurrency trading platforms. Much of the success should be attributed to the fact that professional developers participated in the creation of the resource, and at the stage of investment with the help of ico-campaign, the exchange was able not only to attract huge investments and the first audience of users, but also the support of crypto-enthusiasts and large companies "Morgan Stanley", "Nomura", "SBI Group", etc.

    When choosing Binance, traders note its stability and perspective, low commissions and fast execution of orders. It is profitable to work here, there is a large choice of digital coins, including rare ones, and deposits and withdrawals are fast. It is also worth noting and convenient informative site Binance, which supports several languages, making trading much more comfortable. A lot of useful material is posted here: relevant news, trading statistics, cryptocurrency drawings are published. There is a Russian-language version of the site, but it is executed poorly, not all the material is translated into Russian, which does not prevent Russian traders to actively work here.

    Exchange Binance, whose official website offers advanced features, is an intuitive interface, a set of necessary options for effective trading (deals stack, orders, stop-losses, history of deals, etc.), 2 types of terminals (basic, light and professional, with a set of tools for advanced users). The functionality is convenient both for the market novice who is just learning the possibilities of trading and for those who need the opportunity to conduct a high-quality technical analysis.

    Binance Landing - earning on cryptocurrency

    There are many comments on forums and thematic resources about binance exchange, opinions are diverse. The advantages are, according to the participants of trading at the site, low commissions, fast execution of orders, the stability of the official website, a large selection of cryptocurrencies, rare coins, fast transactions, the availability of a functional terminal with convenient tools, mobile application, etc. Negative comments are much less, most often it is the lack of support for fiat money, information about how to ensure the security of trading, poor Russian-language version of the site, there are comments about blocking accounts, problems logging into the exchange. Most of the exchange's audience notes that the resource works quite professionally and stably, does not have serious problems, it is a promising site, which cannot be unequivocally called a scam and a scammer.

    Still, should we say that Binance Exchange is a scam and a scam? Having studied traders' opinions, our answer to this question today is: no, because at the moment the site occupies top positions, offers profitable and functional cryptocurrency trading. It is not a fraud and because the organization is supported by the world's largest companies, the number of its users is constantly growing.

    binance.com mission statement

     

    Conclusion

    Cryptocurrency exchange Binance very quickly became the leading cryptocurrency trading platform, leaving its competitors behind. Binance site was able to take a strong leading position thanks to the successful ico-project, which attracted a large capital, the support of large companies. The exchange is popular among users, first of all, because of low commissions, fast execution of orders, a simple trading terminal, a large choice of virtual coins, rare currencies. It is profitable to trade here, it is possible to store coins in cryptocurrencies, transactions are very fast.

    Binance website offers traders a lot of useful material (current market events, currency drawings, transaction history, etc.). Traders positively estimate the site and recommend it for work. Having studied the possibilities of the crypto exchange, we will not draw conclusions that Binance is a scam and a swindler. But still, recommendations of the resource's clients can warn against possible problems of the exchange, will influence its rating on our website.

    Exchange Commission
    64%
    Transaction speed
    64%
    Reliability
    62%
    Technical support
    66%
    3.2

    Отзывы

    • They banned Russians from keeping more than...

      They banned Russians from keeping more than 10,000 euros. This is nothing but discrimination based on nationality or geography — i.e., segregation. Given that yesterday the CEO of the exchange promised not to sanction the Russians

      Reply to this review
    • How not to get yourself in trouble...

      How not to get yourself in trouble because of BINANCE?!

      I strongly advise against using the exchange Binanse. March 7, the money on the withdrawal, our own, there are about 200 thousand, the reason indicate "Suspicious Activity". Wallet (verified) before that we used for 2 years and everything was fine, until we ran into this problem, first responder kept asking for an answer for 4 days (they wrote that the request is in queue), then they opened a new chat, then they wrote again to support, and the reply was, «Wait 30 days.

      This sounds like a scam by exchanger. I do not recommend to use this exchange, if you do not want to lose your own money. Repost in all groups and chats

      Reply to this review
      1.5
    • verification

      Hello! trying to confirm the phone number on the BINANCE , but it gives an error. Yesterday it came out that the phone number already exists, and this is impossible, and today just an error that try again in 24 hours. I can not contact the support itself, as immediately directs to verification. Has anyone encountered this?

      Reply to this review
      1
    • How do I change the name on...

      How do I change the name on my card when I want to throw money there, who is so clever there has blocked or tied the name of the card to the real name on the passport, which they require to enter when registering. In general, I can not go to a shitty exchange. okay, I went to ….. They don’t even have a button at all on the main menu to buy crypto, I haven’t seen jackasses like that in a long time. the second picture shows how they fucked me up with the name of the card. i have to create another account for bill gates, but at another exchange. they don’t want to see my money, bitch-children.

      Reply to this review
    • A good option for withdrawal

      This is a convenient and reliable option for quick withdrawal. I liked that all transactions are accompanied by the need to enter a code from the phone or mail (this saves from fraudsters, and from incorrect transactions), from this work here more reliable than in the same Webmoney (although there is also a confirmation, but there are other problems, for example, this code does not always come). Of course, it was a bit difficult for me to pass the verification (interfered with the background to take a photo and it was not accepted), but eventually passed it and now all is well.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
      • Artem Savelyev 28 January 2022 at 21:49

        Thanks for the review!

    • For fairness and objectivity I will leave...

      For fairness and objectivity I will leave here a link to the reviews in the Yandex Directory — https://webmaster.yandex.ru/siteinfo/?site=binance.com

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Today I closed my longs on the...

      Today I closed my longs on the market BTC USDT CROSS MARCH 3X. 11.00 MSC.
      I checked the assets, everything was sold out.
      As a result, in the evening I found that my sales on this asset were nullified.
      As a result recorded a huge loss.
      A similar case was seen for the second time.

      Reply to this review
      1
      • v Dmitriy 12 July 2021 at 21:46

        I was even surprised that they are clearing the trading history. I quickly transferred money from the margin account to the spot account and now I'm afraid to keep money on this exchange

    • I have been trading on this exchange...

      I have been trading on this exchange for over 3 years, more than a year I traded on the futures.previously more than once fixed the loss because they cancel orders to liquidate the position.today while I was sleeping they just brazenly closed the market matic position at -50 percent.they manipulate as they want and the further the more!

      Reply to this review
      1.5
    • Good afternoon all! Because there are a...

      Good afternoon all! Because there are a lot of complaints about the technical support Binance exchanger, we wrote a detailed article on how user support in general is working now.

      In this article detailed information — https://revieweek.com/binance-complaints/

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Guys/colleagues in the industry, I like binance

      Guys/colleagues in the industry, I like binance. I have been trading for a very long time. Here is a direct link (https://www.binance.com/) for those who want to have additional and maybe later on main income. This is not a bank that uses your money and you get pennies, this is a real opportunity to earn!

      Reply to this review
      5
    • 24.03 opening an account found that the...

      24.03 opening an account found that the night produced the entrance and withdrawn more than 4000USD, I immediately appealed to a support, there was an attempt to blame myself, they say, change the google, but in the history of google had no inputs, no new IPs, no requests for confirmation of new devices, no requests for output. computer was off, the phone under the pillow, 2FA comes out fiction on this stock exchange. When these facts were disclosed, helpport seeing that this is more likely the fault of the exchange, said that without the police will not communicate, made an appeal to the authorities, the other day I was contacted by operative for more information, but tickets appeals nowhere stored, the data on logging into the exchanger cannot be extracted, I have tried to use Binance Smart Chain to support my account, because the account has been blocked by the technical support, the support has not responded for several days, the money, withdrawn from the account, was stored on Binance Smart Chain for several hours, but the operator said that he had no right to block them, and then they were safely removed to an external network. Now, Binance is stupidly freezing, and they are not interested in the police, their security holes don’t bother them, because it’s your money they are stealing. So if you want to lose money, welcome to the best exchange in the world.

      Reply to this review
      1
      • Danil 15 April 2021 at 18:10

        Good day! It's sad... maybe the exchange will really go bust soon... But how to work on the exchange if support is stupidly unresponsive.

    • I also fell for these scam artists...

      I also fell for these scam artists Binance! Only with me they were not even ceremonious. I decided to buy cryptocurrency through my bank card, but it didn’t happen. The money was withdrawn from the card, but in the office on the website wrote "error" and the money was not returned! In technical support wrote, but no response!

      Reply to this review
      1
      • Danil 9 April 2021 at 16:17

        Show a screenshot of your card, where you can see that the money was written off. What is your Binance account number?

      • Vitaliy Čumak 10 April 2021 at 17:24

        Here's a screenshot

      • Vitaliy Čumak 10 April 2021 at 17:26

        101608378

      • Danil 15 April 2021 at 18:08

        Good day! On your question, tried to contact support ... there was no answer ... their tickets do not work, and they do not answer in chat ... this is really alarming! I personally, after this situation, I have withdrawn all my assets from Binance... It is difficult to trust them if such situations occur, and there is no way to reach out to their support.

    • What a scam! The graphs seem to...

      What a scam! The graphs seem to be drawn for each account personally. At any action on the exchange, in particular in the futures, the trend instantly changes direction to the opposite. They give them some money (like in any locholtron, avalon and the like), then the AI is connected, which draws "by abilities and needs" for each person. As a result, the trader is in the red, the crooks are in the profit.

      Reply to this review
      1
      • Danil 9 April 2021 at 16:11

        Why are you telling tales? What is the number of the account? I won't be lazy, I'll write to tech support myself.

        There are a lot of crypto-merchants, you have no competitive advantages, except to shit on your competitor?

      • Mihail Bogomyakov 25 July 2021 at 21:59

        I also noticed that the price goes down as soon as you put a short it goes up and vice versa and so on for 3 days

    • Ahahahaha stupid Paid article, people write that...

      Ahahahaha stupid Paid article, people write that it’s a scam, and the admin writes that it’s the top exchange …
      AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA, admin you’re going to lose your site.

      Reply to this review
      1
      • Danil 11 March 2021 at 15:43

        What scam? What are you talking nonsense? This is a top exchange with a huge ecosystem, works like clockwork.

      • Ivan Skrepniy 25 March 2021 at 01:01

        Get out of here, motherfucker. How does forex work like clockwork, and Binans is a fierce scam 🙂

      • Danil 9 April 2021 at 16:12

        There are a lot of knones... forex is a walking... ah, you're a forex kitchen sheepner, then I understand.

    • Losing money on Binance 2021 History in...

      Losing money on Binance 2021
      History in order.
      1. January 30, I registered my account at Binance using my phone number. On the same day I transferred BTC from nicehasha to my purse address mentioned in my account at Binance.
      2. After the money did not come — I wrote to support. The reply was fast and on 31st of January. I was asked for my login email. I wrote my address at gmail.com. was the answer that such a user does not exist! After that, in my personal account at bbance changed the address of the wallet BTC for a deposit!
      3. I wrote to technical support that I had registered by phone, threw a screenshot of LK with different wallet addresses, as well as the data transaction.
      4. In response, they wrote to me that I had made a fool of myself and transferred the money to the wrong place! I had viruses on my computer, etc. And silence … . And silence … … for more than a week!
      None of these things happened to me on any exchanger!
      Data on the transaction
      https://www.blockchain.com/btc/address/1JECjEe6hNmVG7nRUHzCk2wydDKqbXvJYT
      https://www.blockchain.com/btc/tx/c7cd431bc33e524ababcf398c99b833aba25dd16da089cbe1cb01dc949609540

      Reply to this review
      1
      • Danil 11 March 2021 at 10:34

        Good day! Maybe you had a Trojan with a spoofed purse address... that is, you did not transfer money to your purse, but to scammers!

        What operating system do you use? What browser did you use? You have to try another computer or different browsers... If you have a trojan and you have sent the money to the wrong place, then what does this have to do with the exchanger?

    • Finances are quietly disappearing. Example today. 01.03.2021

      Finances are quietly disappearing. Example today.
      01.03.2021. Three spot orders (sales) 200XRP — 0.41355 = 82.71USDT, 1000XRP — 0.41877 = 418.77USDT, 200XRP — 0.42355 = 84.71USDT. Total of 586.2USDT. Received on the spot account — 542USDT. Missing or stolen by «binance» exchange 44 USDT (586USDT-542USDT=44USDT). Who are the crooks?

      Reply to this review
      1.5
    • Maybe someone from the user prompt, I...

      Maybe someone from the user prompt, I blocked an account in the revolution for transferring $ 50 from Binance, I need how to confirm the account in my name, but nothing associated with me, not even a name, just a couple of letters from the mail, and the rest is hidden

      Reply to this review
      5
    • At the exchange, everything is fine until...

      At the exchange, everything is fine until you do not want to withdraw money. Then you just get tricked and that’s it. It is simply impossible to pass the verification of the account. You provide the required documents, but it is impossible to pass. Stay away from these crooks

      Reply to this review
      1
      • Danil 19 February 2021 at 18:33

        Hello, could you please send me your account number? What exactly is the problem? Do you advise to verify immediately after registration?

      • Igory Egorov 6 March 2021 at 18:21

        You motherfucker, you're going to hell in a handbasket, there's no doubt about it. You fuckers are trying to scam people for money. As soon as you're dead, you'll go straight there. 100%.... Don't be fooled, you'll just get screwed.

    • Miserable wretchedness I decided to have an...

      Miserable wretchedness
      I decided to have an account on this site, because it was easy to buy crypto from debit
      the first time I easily bought for $ 250
      The second time I got stuck at $50/day limit, but could buy. I decided to make verification… I even had a limit of $50/day, and I had ZERO, going to the purchase page before I even entered a number and it came out that I do not have a limit and verify, but again, you can not go through verification, as the profile has a checkmark and no verification button …
      In the support chat — BOTH
      In the caliper support — FAQ
      No connection to human-technopod — none at all
      Googling techpod (which link on the site itself is not) and writing a ticket — the mail back gets a message from (who would have thought) BOTH…. and all

      Do away with this shit and do not even think about depositing in this miserable site, you will remain broke according to posts on reddit at the channel of Binance itself 🙂

      Reply to this review
      1.5
      • Danil 18 February 2021 at 10:10

        Good afternoon! What is your account number? So you couldn't pass the verification and can't start it again?

      • Ivan I 18 February 2021 at 16:38

        Not so, I passed verification, but my account even now has no default limit of $50/day for buying crypto from card, so I am fully verified (even address), but my limit for buying crypto from card is $0, not 60k$/day as it says.
        If i try to buy from phone, he suggests to pass the verification again, but after filling the first page he sends you to 3 letters and says you're already verified lol

        ZS 76925885

        Error with limit comes up as soon as the page is loaded, i did not even have time to write any number, in tech opod wrote on the 12th and only bot replied, that's it ... I do not advise anyone to go there and read reddit, people have $50k and $100k stuck there and they also can not get to tech support
        imgur.com/G3pPfoo

      • Ivan I 24 February 2021 at 02:02

        I will complete the review... ouchchem on reddit one of the people suggested that the chat can poke the bot and the related themes on your problem poke a mold faq has not helped and after a few times the bot itself will offer to people with sapa came to contact, or after a few times the bot to write a chet like " how to contact support; (Personally, I had only after these manipulations it worked, rather than stupid immediately write a request to bot, because it was the first thing I did when I ran into my problem, and bot pohnavydaval)
        In general, standing in a short queue (650 +), I waited for only about 12 hours (well it was a weekend and the window with a chat moved to 2 monitors to watch) and thankfully the guy with chat support (that can not say about the ticket support, I was there after 8 days again sent tons of useless text in the mail, like not even understand that the problem was not on my side) was critically adequate and got the whole point of my problem with one sentence. After about 5 minutes in the same chat unsubscribes that told where necessary and a few days later, I fksyut ac (in fact after 8 hours everything has worked).
        -So that work on the tickets they have on the bottom somewhere in the Mariana Trench
        -Chat support is super adequate (or maybe I just got lucky)
        -waiting for an answer in the chat level "BLOODY HELL"

      • Dimir 9 April 2021 at 15:34

        Danil, is it possible to contact you on Watsapu? If so, what number is it? My situation is really disastrous. I have no one to help me.

    • Everything was fine until it was time...

      Everything was fine until it was time to withdraw funds ( $1.8k ).
      Requested a second verification — I did it.
      I got all accounts blocked after that.
      Support is a separate story, they do what they want.
      I ask according to what clause of the user agreement is blocked, they just say that this is a permanent block and that’s all.

      Similar cases have happened to my friends.

      I do not recommend them to put their money there.
      They will just keep it for themselves when you want to withdraw funds.

      Who needs pruffs my tg: @baksend

      Reply to this review
      1
      • Danil 17 February 2021 at 11:31

        Is there anything you can do to prove what you're saying? Screenshots from the lk, with correspondence with the support?

        We use the exchange, there were no problems!

      • Viktor Belousov 1 March 2021 at 15:19

        В01.03.2021. Closed three spot orders (sales) 200XRP- 0.41355 =82.71USDT, 1000XRP- 0.41877 = 418.77USDT, 200XRP- 0.42355 =84.71USDT. Total of 586.2USDT. Received on the spot account - 542USDT. Missing or stolen by "binance" exchange 44 USDT (586USDT-542USDT=44USDT). Who are crooks? They steal quietly.
        Example

    • In a word, motherfuckers. Complicated everything they...

      In a word, motherfuckers. Complicated everything they could.

      Reply to this review
      1.5
      • Danil 4 January 2021 at 13:18

        Good afternoon! What is your problem? For some reason, everything is normal... works like clockwork... double authorization by sms and mail.

      • Cyril Lucifer 2 February 2021 at 23:10

        Are you one of them?!

      • Danil 17 February 2021 at 11:32

        I'm one of the users, I had no problems, and who are you? A competitor's representative?

        For some reason when we ask for proof, no one provides it, no account numbers, no screenshots for some reason we haven't seen yet!

      • Ivan Skrepniy 25 March 2021 at 01:05

        Can you explain why at any bid "bidding "mentally turn in the opposite direction? Righteous man, you are unforgettable...

      • Vyačeslav Paškovskiy 10 April 2021 at 13:07

        And how to provide them? For example, with Bitrex I can take a history of tickets for the entire time of work, but here what? to make screenshots of every word? And also, for security purposes, they just block the account, and you have nothing, no history of withdrawals, no history of orders, and I now have nothing to show even to the cyberpolice officer who deals with the theft.

    • Binance dilutes with the exchange of fiat...

      Binance dilutes with the exchange of fiat money to usdt and openly with 677 euros I lost 5-6 usdt!!! That’s why they have such allegedly low commissions!!! Also they bilk on Coin-Futures, if you bet on the rate increase and it falls by one point you have -3% and if it rises by one point +1%! They also see clients stop-losses and try to take them out I think they have a lot more pitfalls. I would be very careful with them not to spend large amounts of money! But in general, exchanger functionality is not bad.

      Reply to this review
      2
    • The interface of the exchange is good...

      The interface of the exchange is good and convenient, great for buying cryptocurrency. There are no more pluses. This exchange earns not on commission from transactions unfortunately, but on direct speculation and price retention, being the largest player in the sphere, sets pricing simply by internal price regulation. Looking at the currency pairs chart you can easily see this. There is no link to the rise of bitcoin. The price is pushed upward by only one fact — a withdrawal of assets at a price lower than the one you bought. From 100 transactions at various currency pairs, only 5-7 deals go in the plus by 0.3-1%, and that is only due to the fact that someone enters the game at that time and they need to give them coins at a higher price. Immediately dropping the market to the bottom. Market comes alive about 5-6 days a month, when everyone sells assets at Bottom of the Price or leave the exchange and so on. The information is 100% verified. Be careful when working on this exchange. All they do is sell their huge assets purchased at low prices at the peak of market growth and they do not need competitors in this. Your funds in the account is a tool for the exchange to make money. But alas, not for yours.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
      • Tetyana Ostanina 3 January 2021 at 17:40

        They cheat and extort money, but do not withdraw it for the client. Cheats and big ones.

      • Danil 4 January 2021 at 13:19

        Hello! What is your problem? Tell me more ... we have not had any problems while working with the exchange!

    • While your position is open, your equipment...

      While your position is open, your equipment from which you logged in to the exchange, mines slowly, even if you do not have a productive computer. When you open a position, the exchange opens the opposite position + mines against you
      .

      Reply to this review
      3.5
    • All is well, great crypto exchange! Eto...

      All is well, great crypto exchange! Eto ne razvod 🙂

      Reply to this review
      4.5
      • Vyačeslav Paškovskiy 10 April 2021 at 13:14

        I also thought so for 4 years, until the balance is not collected a good amount, do not know how to log in, withdrawal of all funds, blocking the account, and complete ignorance of the exchange, with a promise to send some e-mail, which is not and will never be seen, exchanger-fraudsters.

    • Binans scammers 100% never transfer money there...

      Binans scammers 100% never transfer money there

      Reply to this review
      2
      • Tetyana Ostanina 3 January 2021 at 17:43

        They're withdrawing money from credit cards themselves
        without alerting the thieves, and the boomerang will be yours.

    • Excellent exchanger, a lot of different ways...

      Excellent exchanger, a lot of different ways to earn money. No special problems in all time of use

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • I buy a currency binns BNB let's...

      I buy a currency binns BNB let’s say 25.003 price ok I went to the domestic currency binns and trade on it well as a trader tracking a purse look and can not understand I trade in the plus, close transactions +2-4% and the amount is lower and lower, I do not understand let’s deal

      i have a currency uptrend and i see a pattern if my currency goes up, bnb currency goes down twice as fast. i have been watching for two months and as a result my capital that i deposited did not go below 300k max 280k and that was it, i stopped loss last night and it did not work a month ago i thought i was stupid but no, the exchange fails its customers

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • Ljunimagupadastalom! Although not to the laughter trying...

      Ljunimagupadastalom! Although not to the laughter trying to withdraw 20,000 rubles to Visa for the sake of experiments. The first transaction lasted 2 hours — failed, I create a second, wait half an hour and wrote to tech support. They really surprised me! They sent me to «payeer»! I asked whether they adequately perceive reality? I do not know who it is and do not want to know! In general, utter crap! What the hell I have to go to a third party? Switch me to the senior manager, he spent 10 minutes studying the chat with support, then apologized and said that they would work on the problem as quickly as possible. I’m in awe!

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • The technical part is disgustingly implemented. The...

      The technical part is disgustingly implemented. The site resets authorization, it is almost impossible to open a deal even through scalper drive — or it will not open at all, or will open at such prices that it would be better not to open, margin type changes arbitrarily, deals with big movements may not be displayed on the web-platform at all, pings through API are just wild. One of the largest exchanges, and the technology, as if in a barn they have an antediluvian computer. It’s a shame!

      Reply to this review
      3.5
    • The strongest exchange in the world! Yes

      The strongest exchange in the world! Yes, there are sometimes glitches (because a lot of transactions take place!) But still, here I raised all my X’s, especially very convenient for beginners!

      Reply to this review
      4
    • Great exchange! At the moment, the top...

      Great exchange! At the moment, the top among the crypto exchanges. When registering just specify the code, if you want to get always a discount. Then there is no way to pin the code. Good luck investing)

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • Normal exchange. In general only positive experience...

      Normal exchange. In general only positive experience of using

      Reply to this review
      3.5
    • I want to share my experience with...

      I want to share my experience with this exchange. In general, there are some small bugs on this exchange (for example, during sharp market movements orders can not always be placed) — but the bugs that I encountered on Binance, they are also present on other exchanges (in addition to it, I used Huobi, KuCoin, OKEx).
      In general I am using only Binance now. I never had problems with it — withdrawals are stable, there is a margin / futures, which is also a plus (it is even more attractive, how it is implemented here, other exchanges also have these tools), and liquidity

      Reply to this review
      4.3
      • Taras Krilišin 7 April 2021 at 08:46

        What amount of vivodes are we talking about?

    • The exchange in general is not bad

      The exchange in general is not bad, but sometimes there are small tricks. In the last month I participated in two airdrop, which I can not withdraw and they are not traded on Binance. In support answered that the technical work (3 weeks, Carl) and it is under the condition that coins — erc-20 tokens. Attention question: what technical work on the withdrawal of ether token can last 3 weeks! By the way one of the coins hive fork steem, read what negative role binans played in this story. And kinda like binans has a lot of positives, but if it wasn’t for their arrogance.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • Binans exchange is something that will withdraw...

      Binans exchange is something that will withdraw from the population of the planet 87% of all livelihoods. This is exactly what this bmz is based on

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • How to Start Trading?

      How to Start Trading?

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • Guys, tell me how you trade with...

      Guys, tell me how you trade with this fucking commission Maker and Taker (takes both buy and sell) even if currency valotilnosti small commission gobbles up a normal percentage of profits

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • Excellent exchanger, the best for beginners. Very...

      Excellent exchanger, the best for beginners. Very low commissions! A lot of pairs. When you register you get a 50% discount on all transactions, +25% on the first deposit, as well as 20% of the transaction fee.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • I traded on the exchange until I...

      I traded on the exchange until I gave all the good chinese last pants, I do not advise anyone who is not tied to the admins to put their nose on this exchange, after the appearance of new currency there is a wild fall and you lose your last penny in the hope of at least a little growth, it is tied to raising the economy of china and not the user,they have a lot of bugs and complicated complicated as a jewish lawyer, i do not advise newbies and even big businesses that are not connected to the admins

      Reply to this review
      4
      • Denis 17 April 2020 at 18:37

        What a load of crap you wrote. Mama's trader.

      • evrey yurist 8 June 2020 at 17:55

        Fuck you, you stupid fuck (Jew lawyer), if you fucked up your money then your brain is not developed for such things as finance, your brain is still at the monkey stage. nature did not allow your brain development and you were not created to deal with finances. nature has written you off as a dumb monkey.

      • evrey yurist 8 June 2020 at 17:56

        Fuck you, you stupid fuck (Jew lawyer), if you fucked up your money then your brain is not developed for such things as finance, your brain is still at the monkey stage. nature did not allow your brain to develop and you were not created to deal with finances. nature has written you off as a dumb monkey.

    • The interface of the exchange constantly glitches...

      The interface of the exchange constantly glitches in many browsers, hanging at the time of order creation. But this is not the main reason, in contrast to Exmo, where they can just hoax you with the transfer of funds, this exchange profit by financial manipulation, forcing you to lose money, by dramatic price changes, with a constant rate in other systems, it can jump up by 20% and down in 5-10 minutes, it is obvious that the administration knows the amount of money in accounts and uses this information to manipulate your accounts at the exchange, and stop-loss mechanisms work crookedly because of problems with web interface exchange (both the old and new). And when you withdraw your funds, you will also pay commission.

      For example, you have one BTC, to transfer it to exchanger wallet (not yours!) you will have to pay transfer commission, then to execute sell order you will pay commission, to execute buy order you will again pay commission, in result from one BTC you will receive 0.91 BTC, then to withdraw it you will have to pay transfer commission back and to withdraw it in cash you will have to pay another commission, you will receive maximum 0.83 BTC.

      Bottom line — crypto exchangers are total charlatans, they manipulate your funds which are not regulated by law. Use at your own risk.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • There is no opportunity to make money...

      There is no opportunity to make money on the ground and, as I understand from the reviews, the opportunity to make money on exchanges is coming to an end. I read so many reviews today about many well-known exchanges that my hair is on end. You can not trust anyone. Never. It’s too bad we do not know how to make money, we can only rob. It is time to prepare firearms, wars for a place under the sun are not far off.

      Reply to this review
      3.3
      • Evgeniy 16 November 2019 at 17:56

        Alexander, I agree with you completely.

    • Not credited deposit!!! How to solve the...

      Not credited deposit!!! How to solve the problem?

      Reply to this review
      3.3
      • Danil 21 May 2019 at 19:35

        Have you tried writing to tech support?

      • Bogdan 22 May 2019 at 10:18

        Yes. I've been writing for a month.
        There is no support as such, only bots.
        If anyone has doubts, try it yourself. A lot of unusual impressions...

      • Reslav Channel 22 October 2020 at 09:09

        same problem

    • How many naive comments. You understand -...

      How many naive comments. You understand — the crypto market is 99% manipulated, the whales know everything in advance, so this exchange was «hacked» before the most powerful pamp, and the Consensus is coming. I think nobody stole anything from them, they just closed for a week to deprive hamsters of access to their accounts. It’s common practice for many crypto exchanges to crash, get attacked, etc. — all in order not to work during the sharp movements of crypto.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • Regarding the theft of 7000 BTC from...

      Regarding the theft of 7000 BTC from Binance! At the beginning of April an employee of BINANCE exchange made an attempt to steal 114BCH from a user of the exchange. I contacted support, where I was asked to provide proof of transfer, as well as documents. I have complied with all instructions of exchange, but exchanger has refused to refund. A month later, on May 07 we all were aware of the news that 7000 BTC had been stolen from the exchange! Frankly, the day when exchange exchange stole 114 BCH from me, I sincerely wished they felt all the sweetness of this state, when you’re robbed. A month later it happened! The narrow-eyed scum stole the equivalent of $ 41 million, which is 1000 times the amount stolen from me. If the people who did this are reading this right now. Know you’re good!!! If possible, withdraw all balances from this exchange!!! Destroy it completely and after ordering a killer narrow-eyed creature, so there would be no claims, especially the amounts allow)). Me and my guys drink champagne to your success, to your health and may God help you destroy this vile exchange, along with its creature organizer.

      Reply to this review
      3.5
    • The problem with the deposit. Crypto Ripple...

      The problem with the deposit.
      Crypto Ripple did not come to the wallet.
      Support and admins are chasing the problem around in circles without solving it.
      Who faced with this problem and what to do?

      Reply to this review
      3.5
      • Reslav Channel 22 October 2020 at 09:09

        same problem

    • At Binance I trade more than a...

      At Binance I trade more than a year, no problems!!! Not one bitok brought to the exchange and withdrew there! The most honest exchange at the moment…..

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • I trade on this exchange, all very...

      I trade on this exchange, all very clear, a lot of trading pairs, I like all the intuitive and extremely accessible.

      I recommend another server that gives signals to buy and sell bts, you can earn a little while the server is free, the channel in telegram gist_chat

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • Why are there so few reviews?

      Why are there so few reviews?

      Reply to this review
      3.5
    • I registered on the exchange, I bought...

      I registered on the exchange, I bought cryptocurrency for a deposit of 0.0212 Bitcoin, three days later I could not log into my account, they say you need to pass a two-level test, which I did not do!!!! consciously!!! Then I tried to resume access a week, the passport is not suitable, the rights are wrong, but I still got it, I went to my account joy was not long, I saw that the account balance is 2 dollars. I went to the withdrawal turned out September 22 all withdrawn. I am writing to support that they stole my money, they say that all passed clean to my I have to come to my confirmation list sent, but these confirmations were not, I am writing to support they say that my I have hacked and deleted these confirmations.
      There are several other crypto exchangers registered at this account, with larger amounts, no one touched them.
      Asked to reimburse the funds that were stolen for their reason, they refused me.
      So do not advise to trust them with their money, if anything happens, they will say that you were hacked and all!

      Reply to this review
      3.8
      • Anatoliy 25 May 2020 at 17:50

        Thank you!

    • A scam...

      A scam…

      Reply to this review
      4
      • Danil 3 October 2018 at 13:18

        What is it exactly? I personally withdrew money from there! In general, this is one of the most reliable exchangers... What exactly is a scam?

      • Aleksey 18 February 2019 at 22:34

        how do you withdraw money if it's not fiat? how do you even put it in dollars and take it out somewhere?)

      • viktor 15 May 2019 at 14:41

        I can help, to start to take out, the city of Kiev cart @GlobalChanghe19

      • Mihail Bogomyakov 25 July 2021 at 22:09

        It's impossible to make money on futures, it constantly changes the direction of the price in the opposite direction

    • Good evening, I want to share my...

      Good evening, I want to share my life experience, because I worked at many exchanges and mostly on my own losing a lot. I used to work at such companies as Olimp Trade, Midasglob, Maximarket, Bitcoin and other cryptocurrency exchanges, but I have never managed to earn anything. Maybe, I didn`t have enough experience, or maybe it was brokers that tried to help me and only pissed away my deposit without giving a penny. In the end, I got to know one of the famous traders Evgeny Samarin on Investing, exhausted and lost faith. Having met him, I asked for help in my attempts to understand how the market worked and he kindly agreed to teach me to trade on his own. I could not even think that this day will radically change my life, but it so happened that God heard my prayers and starting to work with 1000$ for the first time in 4 years I tried to understand this difficult but so profitable mechanism and started to make profit from it. For one year of working with Samarin we developed my account up to 17.841$, in fact I have to admit, that every month I was withdrawing minimum 500$ for flowing costs. I am insanely happy and thank fate that I met this man on my way. Samarin, if you ever read this, thank you, from the bottom of my heart, thank you, you are my god and savior.

      Reply to this review
      4
      • Yurii Litvinenko 8 September 2018 at 14:55

        Savior God. If anyone else reads this, don't be fooled.

      • Marina 12 September 2018 at 18:46

        Certainly by crooks. It is already clear from the text.

      • Danil 12 September 2018 at 19:58

        What exactly are we talking about?

      • Afanasiy Nikitin 20 February 2020 at 02:38

        Motherfuckers!

      • andrey 28 September 2018 at 10:41

        just fucked up - my obogibogies....

      • Den 2 February 2020 at 09:18

        I have an acquaintance who spent a lot of money on such a "guru. But in the end they still catch them and break bones

      • Lyudmila 23 October 2018 at 21:46

        Save yourselves cheaters

      • VIKTO 2 June 2019 at 17:49

        Yulia, can you give me the contact information of Yevgeny Samarin?

      • Den 2 February 2020 at 09:15

        That's how you do it! To come in from afar, with gratitude. And then you slam the suckers.

    Company in ratings
    RatingPlace
    Robots for cryptocurrency
    CompanyPlace
    Buying cryptocurrency
    CompanyPlace
    Best Forex Brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Alpari
    1/137
    Карта сайта