Veles
Total reviews 36
1 complaint
4.8
A platform for creating robots for automatic trading on Binance markets. Setting up a robot takes 6 minutes. The company offers transparent trading conditions with no subscription fees.
Cryptocurrency Robot
Official website
Social network
Date of foundation
1970
Head Office
7 Derbenevskaya Naberezhnaya St., bld. 7, Moscow, Russia. 12
Company owner
OOO Veles.Finans
Types of support
[email protected]Feedback formFAQTelegramTwitter
Languages
Russian, English, Ukrainian, Kazakh, Turkish, Spanish, French
Bonuses
0 RUBReceive
Free Consultation
10 %Receive
Discount on cryptocurrencies commissions
10 USDReceive
Bonus for the test
Minimum deposit limit
From 50 USD
Exchange Commission
20% from profit, but not more than $50 per calendar month
Age restrictions
From 18 years
Free demo account
No
Types of accounts
Methods of replenishment
Cryptocurrencies
Withdrawal methods
Cryptocurrencies
Account Currencies
Cryptocurrencies, USD
Mobile apps
No mobile apps available
Trader training
There are mentors who teach the basics of trading and help in creating a bot
A way to store cryptocurrencies
Cold: no
Hot: no
Fiat accounts
No
Scalping
No
Possibility to exchange for fiat currencies
No
Number of connected exchanges
5
Margin trading
Yes
Advanced AML verification
Basic verification
Confirming an email address
Stop loss and take profit function
No
Affiliate Program
Registration30% from the earnings of attracted users
API
Yes
Advantages
Quick creation of a bot for trading
Ability to create up to 100 cryptobots
Fine-tuning the robot
Fully cloud-based service
Low service fees
There is a welcome bonus and referral program
Disadvantages
No online reviews
Trading signals
RSI, CCI, Stochastic, Keltner Channel, Bollinger Bands, SMA, EMA, MACD, Power Balance, Tick Signal, Fast Stochastic
trading strategies
Martingale
Algorithms of the robot
Short and Long
Company requisites
Overall assessment
8.3/10
Date of update
March 29, 2024
    Address
    7 Derbenevskaya Naberezhnaya St., bld. 7, Moscow, Russia. 12

    Veles is this a scam? Review and Customers Reviews

    Published: 14 April 2022 Updated: 29 March 2024


    Veles – is a cloud-based platform for creating trading robots for trading on Binance markets. Users do not need to download and install anything on their PC. All the work of creating a bot takes place online. Once created, the assistant can be connected to any market Binance and start the automatic cryptocurrency trading.

    One of the advantages of Veles bots is their focus on regular traders. Not only a professional, but also a novice trader can create an assistant here. The simple and straightforward interface makes the platform accessible to traders of all levels. In this review, let’s look at what makes the platform stand out for creating cryptobots Veles Finance, what advantages it offers and how to create your assistant here. Also, let’s find out if Veles is a scam or a reliable service to help traders.

     

     

    Registration Veles

    Registration on the platform veles.finance will take no more than 5 minutes. Creating an account is completely free and does not require you to enter sensitive data, such as a credit card number or passport scan. To create an account, click the “Register” button in the upper right corner of the page. After that, enter your email address and password on the registration form. After filling in the data, click “Register”. After registering, you will be automatically redirected to the authorization page. Now all that remains is to log in to your account. Confirmation of the email address is not required.

     

     

    Trading platform veles.finance

    Trading platform veles.finance – is a simple and convenient service for trading on the Binance markets (How to Make Money on Cryptocurrency?). The service does not require the installation of special software, all work to create and run the bot is done in your browser. The platform is available in two languages – English and Russian. The trading assistant created on the platform can trade any assets available on Binance. The robot opens and closes trades independently, following the established algorithm. One of the advantages of the service is the absence of subscription fees. You pay 20% of profit, but no more than 50 USD per month. Everyone can create and run a bot here, because it does not require any additional skills or knowledge of programming languages.

    To create a trading robot, log into your personal cabinet and click “Create”. Select a trading platform (BINANCE SPOT, BINANCE FUTURES or BINANCE COIN). Generate API key or indicate an existing one. The next step is to select the algorithm of the bot. The available algorithms – long and short. After selecting the algorithm, select an asset for trading, set the deposit within which the robot will trade. Next, you need to install the settings. You can choose one of the working modes created by the service specialists or set personal settings (for experienced traders).

    After setting the initial settings, you need to select a profit. It is recommended to set the values from 0.5 to 0.8% for the bot to make more cycles. Further it is necessary to set filters by which the bot will define an entrance point. This finishes the setting up of the bot. After setting all the parameters, click “Create bot” and give it a name. The bot will now be displayed in your personal cabinet in the “My Bots” tab. You can launch it at any time. Also on this page you will find ready bots with various parameters. Before creating a bot, you must already have a registered and verified account on crypto exchange Binance. Also, the platform must have available tools for the work of the robot.

     

    Robot signals

    The bot uses an algorithm to find an entry point by signals. Trading robots veles.finance use signals:

    • RSI – the indicator shows the degree of oversold or overbought asset on a scale from 1 to 100. To determine the entry point, the bot calculates the amplitude of fluctuations and the strength index, on the basis of which it determines the entry point. The bot opens a deal when it receives a signal to buy or sell.
    • Bollinger Bands is an indicator based on the price channel with a midpoint price line. The signal to open a trade is given to the robot when the price breaks through one of the price channel lines.

    The robot also uses the following signals: CCI, Stochastic, Keltner Channel, SMA, EMA, MACD, Balance of Power, Tick Signal, Fast Stochastic.

     

    Veles demo account

    The company does not offer a demo account with testing of the trading robot. The bot is launched only if there is an established deposit. The minimum deposit for launching on Binance is 100 USD.

     

    Mobile application

    There is no mobile app, but the website is fully adapted for all mobile devices.

     

    Bonuses from VELES cryptocurrency trading robot

    The platform for creating automated trading robots offers clients bonuses and a referral program.

    Welcome Bonus

    Every new user registered through a referral link gets a welcome bonus of 10 USD from VELES. This money can be used to pay service commissions after you top up your account.

    Referral program

    To participate in the referral program of the platform, you need to generate an affiliate link in your personal cabinet. Share this link with other traders and get up to 50% of your referrals’ profits.

     

     

    Deposit and withdrawal of earnings at veles.finans

    Recharging on the platform is necessary to pay the commissions of the service. VELES does not have access to your accounts on the Binance platform, so you need to top up your balance on veles.finance to pay commissions. You can top up your balance in your personal cabinet. To do this, click on the “Topup” button and select the top-up coin. Deposit is available in cryptocurrencies BTC, BCH, ETH, LTC, BNB, USDT, BUSD, TRX.

    The platform works with the BEP-20 network. If you send money from another network, the funds will be lost forever. After selecting a recharge coin, generate a crypto-address. Specify this address in your cryptocurrency wallet. Specify the transfer amount and confirm the transaction. Term of receipt of funds on balance from 5 minutes. To withdraw funds go to your account – wallet – withdrawal. Specify withdrawal amount and cryptocurrency wallet address. Confirm the transaction.

     

    Complaints about Veles

    We did not find any reviews of VELES bots on popular review sites. So we decided to look for user reviews on the official pages of the company in the social networks. But, unfortunately, even in social networks we did not find comments under posts or a separate block with reviews.

    If there are any reviews about VELES cryptocurrency trading robot, we will definitely publish the information in social networks. Sign up so you don’t miss anything!

    Please keep yourself informed about news and complaints. We copy the most valuable information to social networks, so please sign up!

     

    Robot controller

    The veles.finance platform is managed and regulated by Veles.finance LLC. The company is registered at: Russia, 115114, Moscow, Derbenevskaya nab. 7 Derbenevskaya nab. 12, bldg. 4, room I, room 9, Veres Finance LLC is registered at: Russia, 115114, Moscow, Derbenevskaya nab. 9. The work of the company is regulated by the Inspectorate of the Federal Tax Service of Russia № 25 in Moscow.

    User Agreement veles.finance

    Under the terms of the user agreement, the service is not responsible for any technical failures, theft of funds or blocking of accounts on exchanges where the bot is used. The service offers services “as is” and does not guarantee a certain profitability when using the bot. The user makes his own decisions on the settings of the bot and is solely responsible for its operation.

    A user on the veles.finance platform is only allowed to register one account. If you need more than one account, contact support. Only one Veles account is allowed to trade on one crypto exchange account, otherwise user’s actions will be regarded as violation of user agreement. Violations lead to blocking of account and freezing of funds.

     

    Is the Veles cryptocurrency trading robot a scam?

    Having analyzed the services of the service VelesWe can’t call the platform a scam, legal information about the company and the work of the support team. Here it is really possible to create an automatic bot for trading on the Binance platform. Unfortunately, we can’t assess the performance and profitability of the bots, because there are no reviews about them on the Internet.

    But despite the fact that we can’t call the platform a scam, users need to remember that the market is volatile and robots do not know how to adjust to its changes. Therefore, trading advisors can be regarded only as an auxiliary tool in trading. Also, please note that veles.finance trading robots work on Martingale strategieswhich brings with it additional risks.

     

    Conclusion

    Veles – platform for creating trading robots for the Binance cryptocurrency exchange. Bot can trade on BINANCE SPOT, BINANCE FUTURES or BINANCE COIN markets. It takes no more than 5 minutes to set up the assistant, and then it can be immediately connected to your cryptocurrency account to trade. If you are new to trading the automatic bot will be an indispensable assistant because it determines your entry point according to set parameters and is devoid of emotions, which often cause you to lose your deposit.

    Service
    93%
    Personnel
    92%
    Quality
    93%
    Withdrawal
    91%
    4.8

    Reviews

      Veles reviews

      36
      Add review
      • In ascending order of rating
      • In descending order of rating
      • New ones first
      • First the old ones
      • Popular ones first
    • 5
      Feedback approved for publication Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Service
      100%
      Personnel
      100%
      Quality
      100%
      Withdrawal
      100%
      Very convenient and simple

      Cryptocurrency trading automation service is a great thing. Easy to use, trades are automatic, I save time. Many tools for analysis. I recommend it.

      Positive
      • Nice interface
      • The bot works autonomously
      • Lots of settings
      Minuses
      • No mobile app
    • 5
      Feedback approved for publication Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Service
      100%
      Personnel
      100%
      Quality
      100%
      Withdrawal
      100%
      The bot trades for you, you can start with $1

      As soon as I became interested in trading, a friend advised me to try Veles bots. The first thing I liked about the platform was its user-friendly and clear interface. I set up the bot for 1$ and made a profit of 0.8$ in a week. By the way, I think it is very cool that bots can be launched with 1 $… Read more

      Positive
      • you can start with 1 dollar
      • clear interface
      • quality support
    • 4.5
      Feedback approved for publication Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Service
      100%
      Personnel
      80%
      Quality
      100%
      Withdrawal
      80%
      My review of veles bots

      A company that makes bots for trading cryptocurrency turned out to be very cool! Their bots have helped me make money buying and selling crypto. I like that these bots trade on the exchange themselves instead of me according to my rules. It’s convenient and helps me make money. The team of this company… Read more

      Positive
      • user-friendly interface
      Minuses
      • none
    • 4.8
      Feedback approved for publication Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Service
      100%
      Personnel
      100%
      Quality
      100%
      Withdrawal
      80%
      So far so good!

      At first I took the bonus 5$, which immediately attracted me to the platform. Later I started to understand the platform in more detail, so far I like everything! Let’s try it 🙂

      I like social networks, looks trustworthy. Also liked the interface, not ashamed to send to a friend and for him also get… Read more

      Positive
      • Interface
    • 1
      Inaccurate feedback Rate your review 1
      +1
      0
      Service
      20%
      Personnel
      20%
      Quality
      20%
      Withdrawal
      20%
      shearers

      A company that cuts off suckers!!! Literally and do not contact!!! After I explained to them what they are earning they simply deleted me!!!!

      Positive
      • No
      Minuses
      • All
    • 5
      Feedback approved for publication Rate your review 0
      -12
      12
      Service
      100%
      Personnel
      100%
      Quality
      100%
      Withdrawal
      100%
      Bot for trading automation

      I recently started to get interested in crypto, and decided to try trading through bots. I chose Veles finance, and in principle I didn’t regret it. I made a small profit in a month. the support was very happy, they helped me understand the bot.

    • 5
      Feedback approved for publication Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Service
      100%
      Personnel
      100%
      Quality
      100%
      Withdrawal
      100%
      One of the best trading tools!

      Overall, I was pleased with the results I achieved with the Veles platform. It provides a convenient and effective tool for creating trading bots, allowing you to automate trading and increase the chances of success in the financial markets.

      Positive
      • Fast, clear, profitable!)
    • 5
      Credible feedback Rate your review 0
      -2
      2
      Service
      100%
      Personnel
      100%
      Quality
      100%
      Withdrawal
      100%
      Intuitive and efficient platform. I recommend!

      I would like to share my delight in using this platform. From the very beginning I was attracted by the intuitive interface of this platform. It provides a high level of user experience, with simple and clear instructions on how to set up and use bots. Even newcomers to crypto trading will be able to… Read more

      Positive
      • user-friendly interface
      • excellent technical support
      • reliable platform
      • responsive community
      Minuses
      • No
    • 5
      Inaccurate feedback Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Service
      100%
      Personnel
      100%
      Quality
      100%
      Withdrawal
      100%
      Convenient passive income

      Discovered an automated bot, now I lie at home and get passive profits)

      Positive
      • Comfortable
      • Passive income
      • Large community
      • Samson Virin Tala Asanov 13 July 2023 in 22:23
        Rate your response 0
        0

        That’s pretty good

    • 5
      Feedback approved for publication Rate your review 1
      +1
      0
      Service
      100%
      Personnel
      100%
      Quality
      100%
      Withdrawal
      100%
      The algorithm is easy to use, I recommend it!

      I’m really excited to use it! I have a great selection of trading strategies, works perfect as clockwork) There are recommendations for profiteers, a lot of training material and a strong community that will bore any newcomer!

      I have already recommended to my friends, but I understand that this is… Read more

      Positive
      • No slippage
      • Free
      • Operational technical support
      • Strong community
      • Easy to use
      • Many trading strategies
      Minuses
      • No mobile app
      • Semen Anikin Yaroslav Teyk 13 June 2023 in 22:38
        Rate your response 0
        0

        I hope this is a real review.

      • aelita raznaya Yaroslav Teyk 16 October 2023 in 22:39
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Come on … Read the complaint from Marina, the money for a positive review did not receive. nuh-uh….laughter and nothing but. Where have you lost your conscience, gentlemen from Veles?

    • 5
      Feedback approved for publication Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Service
      100%
      Personnel
      100%
      Quality
      100%
      Withdrawal
      100%
      Veles is a cool company!

      Veles is a cool company! We use an automated bot, everything is stable! First of all, the tech support specialists and already on site, they are polite and knowledgeable. They are super responsive and fast, thanks a lot for such a great support and high level of customer service! Way to go! We recommend… Read more

      Positive
      • Simply and easily
      Minuses
      • No
    • 5
      Feedback approved for publication Rate your review 2
      -4
      6
      Service
      100%
      Personnel
      100%
      Quality
      100%
      Withdrawal
      100%
      Convenient passive income

      Convenient and clear platform for passive income. Simple registration form, you can create and run multiple bots, even without setting up a ready-made templates platform. In case of questions, tech support quickly responds. I recommend it)!

      Positive
      • User-friendly interface
      • Clear video instructions
      • Fast technical support
    • 5
      Feedback approved for publication Rate your review 1
      +1
      0
      Service
      100%
      Personnel
      100%
      Quality
      100%
      Withdrawal
      100%
      Great bots for passive income

      I ran several bots with different settings. They bring a passive small profit. The platform takes a percentage only on profitable trades.

      Support of the service always answers questions related both to their platform and crypto-exchanges. Naturally, they won’t teach you how to trade, but they will… Read more

      Positive
      • Clear and convenient interface
      • Operational support
      • Refunds Available
      Minuses
      • no mobile app
    • 5
      Credible feedback Rate your review 0
      -1
      1
      Service
      100%
      Personnel
      100%
      Quality
      100%
      Withdrawal
      100%
      Learned a lot of useful things

      I’m new to the world of trading and that’s why such services are always alarming, unknowingly. Before I started trading I made an appointment for a consultation, Where in half an hour they explained to me how to work with the bot and how to trade! Explained the benefits, that the bot never trades in… Read more

      Positive
      • Consultations
      • Earnings
    • 5
      Credible feedback Rate your review 1
      -1
      2
      Service
      100%
      Personnel
      100%
      Quality
      100%
      Withdrawal
      100%
      Good bots

      The platform is very cool, it allows me to earn fast, I ordered all my New Year’s gifts with the proceeds from Velez. I recommended it to all my friends and now, in addition to trading myself, I also get a percentage of their earnings from my friends.

      I have been to consultations more than once and… Read more

      Positive
      • Comfortable
      • Fast
      • It's clear
      Minuses
      • No Kraken exchange
    • 5
      Credible feedback Rate your review 1
      +1
      0
      Service
      100%
      Personnel
      100%
      Quality
      100%
      Withdrawal
      100%
      Just what you need!

      Very understandable and quality product! I have been using it for a long time and I can tell you that I can’t give it more than a 5-star rating! Very responsive staff, had a question today, found a link on the website to make an appointment for a consultation and made an appointment today!

      Everything… Read more

      Positive
      • Support
      • Platform
      • Cheap
      Minuses
      • No stop losses
    • 5
      Credible feedback Rate your review 3
      +2
      0
      Service
      100%
      Personnel
      100%
      Quality
      100%
      Withdrawal
      100%
      I trade and have time for myself

      Guys, let me tell you, the platform-bomb! I invited my sister, brother, husband and son to the platform, now we trade together, make profit, brag We compete with each other, and I also get a percentage of their earnings! Even if I don’t earn as much myself, because I don’t want to spend a lot, but with… Read more

      Positive
      • Referral program
      • Chat
      Minuses
      • Have not found yet
    • 5
      Credible feedback Rate your review 2
      +1
      0
      Service
      100%
      Personnel
      100%
      Quality
      100%
      Withdrawal
      100%
      Very high quality bots

      I started trading in December and I already have good profits. I am very happy when a company takes care of its clients, that’s why I came to Veles, because their support is answering almost immediately, and if the support is asleep there are always people ready to help you. I’m really looking forward… Read more

      Positive
      • Stock
      • Support
      • Bonuses
      • Living community
      Minuses
      • There are no stop losses
      • no MEXC exchange
    • 5
      Inaccurate feedback Rate your review 3
      +3
      0
      Service
      100%
      Personnel
      100%
      Quality
      100%
      Withdrawal
      100%
      Comfortable and stylish!

      Thank you for automating and saving my time for trading!

      Positive
      • easy to use
    • 5
      Feedback approved for publication Rate your review 3
      -1
      4
      Service
      100%
      Personnel
      100%
      Quality
      100%
      Withdrawal
      100%
      liked

      Intuitive use. It’s easy and simple, from the registration process to making money. What I liked: if you want you can literally set up a bot in one click and start earning passively, or you can go deeper and very flexibly set up the same bots and even a few at a time, if you want to. In general – no… Read more

      Positive
      • simple and clear
      Minuses
      • there aren't many of them
    • 5
      Feedback approved for publication Rate your review 2
      +1
      1
      Service
      100%
      Personnel
      100%
      Quality
      100%
      Withdrawal
      100%
      12/10

      Nice interface, fast loading pages, suitable for beginners, rich selection of crypto exchanges, spot and futures, responsive staff, pleasant community, many filters to run bot and this list can go on forever. Forget about deposits, this platform will bring you 10, no, 20 times more profit. The project… Read more

    • 5
      Feedback approved for publication Rate your review 3
      0
      3
      Service
      100%
      Personnel
      100%
      Quality
      100%
      Withdrawal
      100%
      A convenient and simple platform to earn money without putting in much effort and do your own thing, because bots do it all for you!

      I like the platform because it has a simple and clear interface. Everything is described in accessible language, for those who are not well versed in the cryptocurrency market. It’s cool that Veles has a free online consultation where they help you set up a bot that will bring you income while you work… Read more

      Positive
      • Simple and convenient
      • Mind your own business and earn money
      • Support who will advise you via video call
      • Bots do not have access to your money on the exchange.
    • 5
      Feedback approved for publication Rate your review 2
      0
      2
      Service
      100%
      Personnel
      100%
      Quality
      100%
      Withdrawal
      100%
      Best for beginners

      My friend sent me his referral link to get 5$ for my registration, so I am using it myself) I started with ready-made bot, because I did not understand anything about crypto, but I wanted to get into details. And then I read about it and tweaked my settings.
      Veles has a very active community, it has… Read more

    • 5
      Feedback approved for publication Rate your review 2
      -1
      3
      Service
      100%
      Personnel
      100%
      Quality
      100%
      Withdrawal
      100%
      I earned $10 in a week!!!!

      Best trading platform!!! I made $10 in a week!!! Just thanks to the fact that I set up the bot with advice!!! With an investment of $100-$10 in a week that’s super!!!! Thanks for a platform like this!

      Positive
      • user-friendly interface
      • easy controls
      • responsive support
      Minuses
      • No
    • 5
      Feedback approved for publication Rate your review 3
      +1
      2
      Service
      100%
      Personnel
      100%
      Quality
      100%
      Withdrawal
      100%
      I earned $10 in a week!!!!

      Guys, the theme is generally super, while I was home on sick leave, I decided to try it, took a consultation, with a young man figured it out and here I am already trading!!! In one week I managed to earn $10! And I invested 100! This is just great!

      Positive
      • user-friendly interface
      • fast connection
      • responsive support
    • 1
      Feedback approved for publication Rate your review 7
      -3
      11
      Service
      20%
      Personnel
      20%
      Quality
      20%
      Withdrawal
      20%
      Cheated on money

      Stumbled upon an offer to sign up and get $5 on registration. I was also promised an extra $10 each for posting reviews. I used the bot, I liked it all. In a month I accumulated the necessary amount for the withdrawal, more than 100 dollars. When I tried to withdraw funds site Started giving an error… Read more

      Positive
      • There is none of them
      Minuses
      • They don't allow me to withdraw money
      • Veles Finance Veles Marina 30 June 2022 in 15:06
        Rate your response 7
        2

        This is not true.
        – You allocate money to the bot, which is stored on the exchange, not on the platform Veles.
        – Referral payments are consistently paid out.
        If you are sure of the contrary, please provide the facts, thank you.

        Our platform is a way to automate trading on exchange, allocated by you to the bot.
        Just at registration we give you $5 to your Veles account, so you can start using our bots free of charge.
        This $5 can not be withdrawn or used in trading on the exchange, they are needed ONLY to pay commissions for the work of the bot.

        Sign up for free Zoom consultation from Veles, the expert will answer in detail your questions about the platform.

    • 5
      Feedback approved for publication Rate your review 5
      +3
      2
      Service
      100%
      Personnel
      100%
      Quality
      100%
      Withdrawal
      100%
      Gratitude

      I saw an advertisement from a blogger, the platform charged $10 for commissions when I registered. Started using ready-made strategies from Velez. Even got my first profit!)
      Recommended!

      Positive
      • All the benefits
      Minuses
      • Didn't find it
    • 5
      Feedback approved for publication Rate your review 6
      +5
      1
      Service
      100%
      Personnel
      100%
      Quality
      100%
      Withdrawal
      100%
      I was satisfied)

      I saw an advertisement from a blogger, the platform charged $10 for commissions when I registered. Started using ready-made strategies from Velez. Even got my first profit!)
      Recommended!

      Minuses
      • No
    • 5
      Inaccurate feedback Rate your review 6
      +5
      1
      Service
      100%
      Personnel
      100%
      Quality
      100%
      Withdrawal
      100%
      Good bot

      Good bot, trade with him for 4 months now, so far only positive impressions. No problems with withdrawal

      Positive
      • Good bot
      Minuses
      • No
    • 5
      Inaccurate feedback Rate your review 4
      +3
      1
      Service
      100%
      Personnel
      100%
      Quality
      100%
      Withdrawal
      100%
      Good platform

      Super simple platform, everything is very simple and intuitive. Support is always helpful. You can see that the team is actively working on the product.

      Positive
      • Educational materials
      • Support
      • Intuitive interface
    • 5
      Feedback approved for publication Rate your review 4
      +3
      1
      Service
      100%
      Personnel
      100%
      Quality
      100%
      Withdrawal
      100%
      competitive bot and excellent service

      I like the bot, all that is said on the site true. there is a logarithmic distribution of prices and a large number of filters indicator. supports a small number of exchanges, there are some missing features, but I hope this is temporary Because hard work on the product is noticeable.

      Positive
      • development service
      • a large number of indicator filters
      • support
      • user-friendly interface
      • payment method
      Minuses
      • development service
    • 1.5
      Feedback approved for publication Rate your review 1
      -8
      9
      Service
      40%
      Personnel
      20%
      Quality
      40%
      Withdrawal
      20%
      They don't allow me to withdraw funds

      I got hooked on the blogger ads and tried to set up a bot for trading. At first everything was fine and it showed that the bot was profitable, but as soon as I tried to request a withdrawal, I got an error.

      Support promised to solve the problem, but in the end the account was just blocked with all… Read more

      Positive
      • clear interface
      • good support
      Minuses
      • they don't allow me to withdraw money
      • Veles Finance Veles Fedor Karamazov 23 June 2022 in 12:45
        Rate your response 7
        0

        Hello.
        Veles is a platform to automate trading on the exchange.
        Your balance and profits earned by the bot remain exclusively on the exchange. Specify which withdrawal you meant.
        When you register we give bonus $ to your Veles balance, so you can start using the platform free of charge.
        These bonuses are not intended for withdrawal or use in trading.
        The Veles balance in myAlpari only serves to pay the commission platform for the work of the bots.

        Sign up for a free Zoom consultation from Veles, the expert will answer in detail your questions about platforms. Thank you!

    • 5
      Feedback approved for publication Rate your review 5
      +4
      1
      Service
      100%
      Personnel
      100%
      Quality
      100%
      Withdrawal
      100%
      Great platform

      I have never traded crypto on the exchange, I was told by a friend that there was such a tool. Within a few days I got the hang of it, support was answering all my questions. I have never been used to trading crypto in the past few days.
      Definitely recommend this tool, especially for beginners.

      Positive
      • Interface
      • Support
      • Lots of settings
      • Newbie understandable
      Minuses
      • didn't find it
    • 5
      Feedback approved for publication Rate your review 4
      +3
      1
      Service
      100%
      Personnel
      100%
      Quality
      100%
      Withdrawal
      100%
      Top

      Super convenient tool to save time and nerves. Suitable both for beginners and experienced traders. Customer support is always working, which is not common in the crypto world. Customer support as well as community is always helpful for newbies. There are free consultations and paid training from experienced… Read more

      Positive
      • Flexible settings
    • 5
      Rate your review 2
      +2
      0
      Service
      100%
      Personnel
      100%
      Quality
      100%
      Withdrawal
      100%
      Everything is fine

      Tried it, overall everything is fine, there are presets and a large number of filters, easy to edit from your phone.

    • 5
      Rate your review 2
      +2
      0
      Service
      100%
      Personnel
      100%
      Quality
      100%
      Withdrawal
      100%
      All OK

      I have been using it for 3 months, everything is intuitive, support is super.

    • 5
      Rate your review 2
      +2
      0
      Service
      100%
      Personnel
      100%
      Quality
      100%
      Withdrawal
      100%
      All liked it

      I tried it, overall it’s okay, there are presets and a large number of filters, and it’s also convenient to edit from your phone

    • 5
      Rate your review 2
      +2
      0
      Service
      100%
      Personnel
      100%
      Quality
      100%
      Withdrawal
      100%
      Now I also understand crypto

      On the wave of the crypto hype, I decided to dive into this world. A friend recommended Veles.
      In December, I first took a free consultation, I was competently and They told me in simple language how everything works, and I used the video lessons to set up my first bot. The platform gave me another… Read more

      Positive
      • Educational materials
      • Free consultation
      • Simplicity of the platform
      • Binance Partners
      Minuses
      • No
    • 5
      Rate your review 1
      +1
      0
      Service
      100%
      Personnel
      100%
      Quality
      100%
      Withdrawal
      100%
      Nraitsa

      I use it since January, right away I joined their chat room, the guys there told me how to configure the bot on futures, I have a small deposit, profit is dripping little by little.
      I had a free consultation from Veles and the support department has helped me to fill the gaps, they are very professional… Read more

      Positive
      • Support and assistance if you have questions
      • No subscriptions
      • Interface doesn't lag
      Minuses
      • didn't find it
    • 5
      Rate your review 1
      +1
      0
      Service
      100%
      Personnel
      100%
      Quality
      100%
      Withdrawal
      100%
      Bots increased deposits by 30%

      Hi guys, I saw Veles in early January, thought about it for a while, saw that the guys were expanding quickly and decided to try it out. I will say one thing – it’s not. button dough, but everything is so fast and convenient that I was able to figure it out in literally 5 minutes. At the consultation… Read more

      Positive
      • simplicity
      • great functionality
      • support
    • 5
      Rate your review 1
      +1
      0
      Service
      100%
      Personnel
      100%
      Quality
      100%
      Withdrawal
      100%
      Veles platform

      On the whole, guys make a good platform! Finally, simple for us people! And the idea of the Showcase is top, you can just copy the best strategies. Good luck, I hope they won’t fall off.

      Positive
      • Interface
      • Operating speed
      • Price
      • Binance Partner
      Minuses
      • New platform
    The company in the ratings
    Cryptocurrency exchanges
    CompanyPlace
    ByBit
    1/334
    OKX
    2/334
    Buying cryptocurrency
    CompanyPlace
    BTCBIT
    2/24
    Rating of reliable brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Quotex
    3/42
    Activity
    1complaint
    • New1
    • Resolved0
    • Not resolved1
    New companies on the site
    • CoinKyt
      Reviews0
      • Robots for Cryptocurrency Trading
    • MSBOT
      Reviews0
      • Robots for Cryptocurrency Trading
    • Cupocoin
      Reviews1
      • Robots for Cryptocurrency Trading
    Site Map