EXMO
Reviews 225
1 complaint
3.6
Verified company
exmo.me
Visit website
EXMO Exchange is a popular trading and exchange platform for cryptocurrencies, which stands out among the competitors of the market.
Cryptocurrency exchange
Website
Social media
Date of foundation
2013
Head Office
2 Kingdom Street, London, United Kingdom
Types of support
Feedback form on the site
Chat
VK
Facebook
Twitter
Office
Instagram
Languages
English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Romanian, Chinese, Russian, Ukrainian, Polish, Turkish
Founder
Ivan Petukhovsky
The owner of the company
Ivan Petukhovsky
Manager
Ivan Petukhovsky
Minimum entry amount
Verified
Cryptocurrency
  • From 0.001 BTC
  • From 0.01 ETH
  • From 10 USDT
  • From 10 XRP
  • From 500 EXM / And so on
Fiat
  • Bank card (Visa/MC): to 3 100 RUB
  • Qiwi: to 3,001 RUB
  • Advcash: to 5 RUB
  • EXMO Gift Card: to 1 RUB
Unverified
Cryptocurrency
Not available
Fiat
Not available
Maximum input amount
Verified
Cryptocurrency
No limits
Fiat
  • Bank card (Visa/MC): to 48 000 RUB
  • Qiwi: to 100 000 RUB
  • Advcash: to 500,000 RUB
  • EXMO Gift Card: to 7 500 RUB
Unverified
Cryptocurrency
Not available
Fiat
Not available
Minimum withdrawal amount
Verified
Cryptocurrency
  • From 0.005 BTC
  • From 0.1 ETH
  • From 55 USDT / ERC20
  • From 10 USDT / TRC20
  • From 21 XRP
  • From 1 EXM / And so on
Fiat
  • Bank card (Visa/MC): to 3 500 RUB
  • Advcash: to 30 RUB
  • Qiwi: to 3 100 RUB
  • Payeer: to 10 RUB
Unverified
Cryptocurrency
Not available
Fiat
Not available
Maximum withdrawal amount
Verified
Cryptocurrency
  • to 350 BTC
  • to 500 ETH
  • to 50,000 USDT / ERC20
  • to 100,000 USDT / TRC20
  • to 100,000 XRP
  • to 2,470,000 EXM / And so on
Fiat
  • Bank card (Visa/MC): to 100 000 RUB / No more than 500 000 RUB per day per card
  • Advcash: to 500,000 RUB
  • Qiwi: to 100 000 RUB
  • Payeer: to 50 000 RUB
Unverified
Cryptocurrency
Not available
Fiat
Not available
Exchange Commission
Commission on cryptocurrency deposit: No
Withdrawal fee: Yes
Trade Commission: From -0.05 to 0.4 for maker / From 0.05 to 0.4 for taker
Terminals
TradingView
Age restrictions
From 18 yearsWhen you open an account, you declare and warrant that you are over 18 years of age
Trading volume per day
130412252 USD
Number of users
1800000+The number of users is constantly growing
Number of cryptocurrencies
13
Number of trading instruments
184The number of currency pairs may vary
Margin Trading
No / The functionality of margin trading is still under development, soon these features will be implemented
Tokenized assets
EXM
Free Demo Account
No
Types of accounts
Execution of orders
Market orders, Stop orders, Limit orders
Methods of replenishment
Bank card (Visa/MC), Advcash, Payeer, Qiwi, WIRE Frick Bank, SEPA Frick Bank, EXMO Gift Card, Faster Payments, BACS, CHAPS
Withdrawal methods
Bank card (Visa/MC), Advcash, Payeer, Qiwi, WIRE Frick Bank, SEPA Frick Bank, Faster Payments, CHAPS
Account currencies
RUB, EUR, USD, GBP, PLN, TRY, UAH, KZT, Cryptocurrencies
Types of cryptocurrencies
Bitcoin, Ethereum, EXMO Coin, Litecoin, Waves, USDT, DASH, DOGE, ADA, XRP, XMR, etc.
Mobile applications
Has mobile apps (Android / iOS)
Trader training
Knowledge base, articles and news
A way to store cryptocurrencies
Cold: yesBasic funds are stored in cold wallets, which have the highest level of secrecy and protection
Hot: yesHot wallets are used to meet user demand for withdrawal
Fiat accounts
8 fiat currencies (USD, EUR, GBP, RUB, PLN, TRY, UAH, KZT)
Scalping
No
Stop Loss and Take Profit Function
Yes
Exchangeability for fiat currencies
Cryptocurrency can be exchanged for fiat currency in the "Quick exchange" or "Trading" sections
Platform capabilities
Autotrading, exchange, storage
Crypto loans
Crypto-loan functionality is not implemented
Basic verification
On request
Extended AML verification
Regulatory laws
International data protection law
FATF (Financial Action Task Force)
The Exchange operates in the jurisdiction of the British legal framework, as well as the EU legal framework
API
Read moreAPI access via REST API and WebSocket API
Bonuses
Affiliate Program
Registration25% from exchange commissions from referral transactions
Benefits
Low commissions
Reliability and safety
Quick technical support
There is a Russian version of the site
Various deposit and withdrawal options
Exchange has released its own token - EXMO Coin
Large list of cryptocurrencies and all major fiat currencies
User-friendly interface, the platform is constantly expanding functionality
Individual approach to clients, both internal and external
Disadvantages
Delays in withdrawal of funds
Earlier there were problems with access to the account and with the work of technical support
Company requisites
Overall assessment
8.2/10
Date of update
11.07.2022
    Address
    2 Kingdom Street, London, United Kingdom

    EXMO is it a scam? Reviews and description

    Published: 9 December 2017 Updated: 11 July 2022

    EXMO is a crypto currency exchange, which has been successfully operating on the market since 2013. It’s deservedly considered one of the most popular websites with wide opportunities for trade and the exchange of digital coins. Despite a limited number of cryptocurrencies available, there are many more opportunities for users: profitable trading and currency exchange for fiat money, free crypto wallets, and a convenient website with support for several language versions. These are serious advantages that enable the company to stand out from other crypto exchanges.

     

    Of course, you’d like to know whether EXMO is another scam or if it’s a reliable crypto exchange, fulfilling its obligations and guaranteeing stable and safe trade, decent earnings and trouble-free withdrawal of funds. We’ll try to answer this question below.

    EXMO Review

    Today, EXMO unites more than 500,000 users, which is an impressive number of traders working with cryptocurrencies. Unlike leading crypto exchanges, EXMO supports up to 10 languages, which makes the process of trading very comfortable. It’s a successful example of a company that provides its participants with all of the necessary elements to work with virtual coins on favorable terms: trading, rapid exchange of cryptocurrencies to fiat currencies, trouble-free withdrawal of funds, and transfers to wallets. Of course, users are unlikely to overlook such a wide range of options.

    Even within the platform, you can immediately exchange such cryptocurrencies as Ethereum, Bitcoin, Dogecoin, Litecoin, Dash, etc. for conventional currencies, such as USD or EUR. Here, currency exchange is completely anonymous, although one needs to undergo a quick registration. There are 2 ways of exchanging currencies:

    • By market: Instant transactions at the best exchange rate.
    • On the limit: The trader makes an application for an exchange at a suitable price for him or her.

    When registering, the exchange provides several crypto wallets at once, which will be required for storing, exchanging and trading in digital coins. Traders stick with the EXMO exchange because here it’s convenient to trade in cryptocurrencies (learn here how to earn on cryptocurrencies). Additionally, the company doesn’t participate in user operations, acting only as intermediary. It provides a convenient platform with low commissions for withdrawal and replenishment of funds. It ensures fast execution of orders, constant communication with the managers of technical support and an attractive referral program. Users are provided with a comfortable and functional trading terminal that has a clear interface and such options as scaling information on time (from day to year), convenient candlestick charts, limit orders, sales and purchase order books, currency dynamics graphs, and a history of transactions and deals.

    The essential advantage of the exchange is that it pays serious attention to the safety of the exmo.me platform. This exchange has been working on the market for a long time. It guarantees high reliability, which is highly valued by its customers. As can be seen in reviews, users appreciate the platform’s design. The website is arranged quite conveniently; all the main functions of the web resource are available from the main page. Additionally, there’s an online chat for communication between support service and traders.

    In the past, there were problems with accessing the company’s website. However, to the stock exchange’s credit, it remedied this situatio. Even when it became known on the Internet that the website EXMO.com was unavailable, traders continued to work in the mirror of the exchange, which is not inferior to the similar website with the .com domain. Today, the resource has a more than promising future. It works quite steadily, expanding its functionality and dynamically developing, thereby increasing the number of its users and raising its ratings in the market.

     

    Replenishment and withdrawal of funds

    Unlike other similar websites, EXMO is a stock exchange that provides a huge number of opportunities for withdrawal and replenishment of funds. I’m sure you’d like to know how easily and quickly you can withdraw and replenish funds here. On the official website, exmo.me, these operations take place in the «Wallet» section. You only need to click on the corresponding buttons next to a specific currency. You will see all the available ways of conducting transactions, as well as restrictions on amounts and commissions for transactions.

    Methods of withdrawal and replenishment of funds with EXMO:

    • Dollars (USD): bank transfers (Visa, mastercard), CryptoCapital, Money Polo, Perfect Money, Epay, AdvCash, OKPAY, Neteller, Payza, etc.
    • Euro (EUR): bank transfers (Visa, mastercard), CryptoCapital, Money Polo, Perfect Money, Epay, AdvCash, OKPAY, Neteller, SEPA, Payza, etc.
    • Crypto currency: Etherium, Dash, Dogecoin, Waves, Zcash, Monero, KickCoin, Litecoin, Bitcoin, etc.

     

    Complaints about EXMO

    EXMO is a cryptocurrency exchange that is popular among traders, so the Internet contains a lot of different opinions on cryptocurrency trading here. If you want to know whether it’s another scam or not, just keep reading this review. On the positive side, users often talk about the reliability of the platform, the convenience of trading in the terminal, the support for fiat money, comfortable commissions, a convenient interface and chat, different withdrawal options, and frequent contests. Certainly, many traders recommend the exchange for conducting transactions.

    On the Internet you can also find enough negative feedback about the website. As usual, complaints have to do with delays in the replenishment and withdrawal of money, lack of communication with technical support managers, problems with access to accounts and to the exchange, and a limited set of currency pairs.

    Regulation of the crypto exchange Exmo

    EXMO Finance LLP (Exmo) is registered in the UK and operates in accordance with the laws of this country. According to UK legislation and the Data Protection Act in force in this country, all personal data of traders is processed by the exchange employees for the following reasons:

    • To inform users about the products of the company
    • To troubleshoot the operation of the resource
    • To conduct analysis and testing
    • To ensure the safety of the resource, etc.

    In addition, in accordance with the laws of Great Britain, the company can transfer users’ personal data to subsidiaries, subcontractors, etc. By providing their personal data on the resource, users automatically agree to the transfer, processing and storage of their personal data. The exchange promises to adhere to all necessary safety rules. More information is provided in the «Privacy Policy» section of the EXMO website.

    Working on the website of the exchange, the user automatically agrees that he understands all the risks associated with crypto trading and realizes that all operations with digital coins are irreversible. It is forbidden to use the website’s materials in fraudulent schemes. Users aren’t allowed to reproduce the website’s design, use it for money laundering, etc. If the user violates the rules of cooperation with the resource, the norms of morality, or UK legislation, he or she will be blocked and his private account will be deleted. More information about the risks and responsibilities of users is provided in the «User Agreement» section of the EXMO website.

    EXMO Finance LLP (Exmo) adheres to the anti-money laundering policies and policies that inhibit the financing of terrorism (AML). The company has an employee who tracks suspicious transactions. In addition, all the data about the identity of each client is examined in detail and verified (according to the rules of the «Know Your Customer» system, KYC). The activity of clients is monitored for participation in suspicious activity, etc. More information on meeting AML standards is available on the AML page of the EXMO website.

    Read the Privacy Policy on the EXMO website
    Read the User Agreement on the EXMO website
    Read the AML Policy on the EXMO website

     

    Is EXMO a scam?

    The EXMO exchange is currently one of the most popular websites for working with digital coins around the world. Notwithstanding the fact that it’s inferior to other crypto exchanges in the number of currencies, turnover, and user involvement, EXMO is nonetheless one of the best trading resources. Working steadily since 2013, it has regular customers. In terms of functionality and opportunities, it stands out from other competitors on the market.

    The secret of their success is simple: the exchange offers the functionality that the user lacks within the standard resources for working with virtual coins. So users can count on crypto trading, crypto exchange, fast replenishment and withdrawal of funds in various ways, free wallets, high-quality analytical market data, and a convenient personal cabinet. Many exchanges do not have as many functions, and in most cases they don’t provide the choice of different language versions of the website for comfortable work. All of this makes EXMO more attractive than its counterparts, and in the future these things can bring the company leadership positions.

    Today, the exchange, like other similar sites, should consider the safety of trade. The company is seriously working on this issue, having introduced a two-factor authorization and verification. Previously the exchange’s accounts were hacked, which is a common thing in the field of crypto trading (the whole truth about cryptocurrencies can be found here). However, the company coped with these difficult situations, proving that it is not a scam simply concerned with stealing users’ money and running off with it. The exchange deserves trust, as it’s always in touch with its clients, fulfilling its obligations to them. It pays out profits in a timely manner and works on the website and on the correct functioning of various payment systems. It ensures the complete safety of crypto trading.

    Today, the Internet offers a large number of reviews by traders of the EXMO crypto exchange, which praise it (for functionality, convenience of trading and currency exchange, different ways of replenishment and withdrawal of funds, support for fiat money, etc.) or point to its negative sides (withdrawal and replenishment of funds takes a long time, there are problems with the account, technical support works incorrectly). Nevertheless, many folks choose to work on the exchange and earn a decent income. Many traders recommend the platform to their friends and others. It is worth noting the solid organization of the website, which is positively mentioned in the feedback of users. It’s easy to navigate here, as all the main options are easily accessible from the main page of the official EXMO website. If you still doubt whether it’s a scam or not, we can firmly answer – no! This is because the company has been rapidly developing, improves its service and proves by its actions that it really caters to its users.

     

    Conclusion

    EXMO turns to be the leading trading platform for cryptocurrencies, offering a slew of opportunities for comfortable work. The company has been represented on the market for more than a year and it successfully develops and improves its service, which can’t be overlooked by the company’s customers, the number of which is growing all over the world today.

    Regardless of the language you speak, you can make use of the great opportunities offered by this company. Take advantage of their website exmo.me, available in many languages. Take an opportunity to work with fiat money. Of course, the exchange also has shortcomings, but the elimination of these will undoubtedly help the company to get ahead and become one of the market leaders. We don’t regard the website as a scam. However, the responses of traders to our material, will not only help users to avoid problems in working with the exchange, but also affect the rating of EXMO on our web resource.

    Exchange Commission
    74%
    Transaction speed
    73%
    Reliability
    73%
    Technical support
    72%
    3.6

    Отзывы

      EXMO reviews

      225
      Add review
    • 1
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      20%
      Transaction speed
      20%
      Reliability
      20%
      Technical support
      20%
      Just a regular scam office

      Only used it for a day, did not study this site too carefully and paid for it with my own money. Everything here is bad from the indifferent support, the answer to which you can wait for hours, to unspecified deposits to their details and standard scam schemes. During the time I recorded almost all of… Read more

    • 2
      Rate the review 0
      -1
      1
      Exchange Commission
      40%
      Transaction speed
      80%
      Reliability
      20%
      Technical support
      20%
      It's garbage, not a playground

      Started using in 2018, a little as a hobby, with a small amount, which is a good thing. At the beginning I liked it, fast and easy enough to enter. Small commission. But then it began!) The appetite is more and more at the site. The first withdrawal and provide documents, pass verification, although… Read more

    • Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Very problematic exchange, large commissions and constant...

      Very problematic exchange, large commissions and constant problems with withdrawal!!! Not advised

    • 1
      Rate the review 5
      +4
      1
      Exchange Commission
      20%
      Transaction speed
      20%
      Reliability
      20%
      Technical support
      20%
      cheaters, thieves, and paranoiacs

      it’s a skam platform.
      When I had a whole bitcoin stolen due to hacking, they did nothing to trace it, although the bit went inside their system, to an account another registered user. I suspect that the platform itself was involved in the theft.
      Next. They freeze funds for no reason and require unthinkable… Read more

    • 5
      Rate the review 1
      -1
      2
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Excellent prospects

      A great opportunity to easily earn decent money in a short time, pay attention, here everything is clear and accessible even to beginners, the platform is designed to the smallest detail.

    • 5
      Rate the review 1
      +1
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Not a bad exchange

      Not a bad exchange. There are nuances. I wanted to order the withdrawal of funds, it turned out that there is a block. But tech support promptly responded to my request and after providing the necessary documents withdrawal block was removed. In general I am satisfied

    • 5
      Rate the review 1
      -1
      2
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Good Exchange

      At first I was hesitant about verification on the exchange. But then I made up my mind and everything went fine. Of course I work not as actively as I would like (I’m still a beginner). So far everything works. Technical support responds quickly, solves problems in the same way. I can advise you, I have… Read more

    • 4.8
      Rate the review 1
      -1
      2
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      80%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Convenient Cashback

      I am trading on EXMO for about 2 months, there is a Cashback, the commission becomes more profitable the more you trade. I had a block on the withdrawal, but I wrote to technical support, I was immediately answered, sent a couple of documents and the block was removed. I got my withdrawal. I have no… Read more

    • 5
      Rate the review 1
      +1
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      A reliable company

      Recently I wanted to withdraw money, but for some reason there was a block. I wrote to support, requested documents for confirmation and almost immediately unblocked, all withdrawn. In general, I like their application and tech support.

    • 5
      Rate the review 1
      +1
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Great Exchange

      I’ve been trading on EXMO for more than a year. It’s a great platform! They recently introduced a new system of commissions, it is more profitable than the old one. But it has to pay more to those who do nothing on the exchange, but such users can buy a premium cashback and lower the commission.

    • 5
      Rate the review 1
      +2
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      normal platform

      I did not like withdrawal problems, although I was verified, but after not long correspondence with technical support it was ok. I did not like that there were some problems with withdrawal, although I verified it, but after a short correspondence with technical support it was ok. I will continue to… Read more

    • 5
      Rate the review 1
      +1
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Quick Response

      I wanted to withdraw funds, but it is blocked. I appealed to support, requested some documents, provided all the information solved the issue quickly and the output unblocked. Excellent processing of the request.

    • 5
      Rate the review 1
      +1
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Problem Solution

      Recently I solved the problem with the blocked withdrawal of funds through technical support. Specialists responded very quickly to my request, provided a couple of documents and the withdrawal was immediately unblocked.

    • 4.5
      Rate the review 1
      +1
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      80%
      Reliability
      80%
      Technical support
      100%
      Positive emotions

      I used the services of this exchange in trade. Not a bit sorry. Withdrawal and transfer without problems. Technical support is always happy to help and advise in matters of interest. All in all, cooperation with EXMO has caused me positive emotions.

    • 5
      Rate the review 1
      +1
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Good tech support

      I could not withdraw funds, decided that it was cheating. Just in case, contacted the technical support and the issue was resolved, and within 3 hours. A sure sign of a serious site — tech support does not eat their bread for nothing)

    • 5
      Rate the review 1
      +1
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      I trade regularly on EXMO

      I have been familiar with the EXMO platform for almost half a year and I always trade here. I have been familiar with the EXMO platform for almost half a year now and I always trade here. In addition, they have a great application that allows you to trade on the platform at any free moment.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Exmo.com can be trusted

      Not a bad cryptocurrency exchange — they have a new system of commissions, which makes trading on Exmo more efficient. Yes, you need to spend some time on verification, but all serious exchanges have it, and technical support responds quickly.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      -1
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Great platform!

      I liked EXMO platform very much, the application on the phone is very convenient. Verification is required, but it’s not a problem because security is above all. Withdrawal is very convenient and without delays.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      worthy exchange

      I use the application of the exchange in AppStore, for me so far one of the most convenient applications, very nice and clear interface, a large volume of trades, a lot of useful articles. I use the AppStore, it is one of the most convenient and user friendly applications for me at the moment, very nice… Read more

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      My EXMO review

      In November last year, I made a withdrawal to the card, but the money did not come — they put a block. I contacted the technical support, I was answered politely and quickly. They demanded to provide some documents, and then checked, confirmed and made the payment. Explained the reason for blocking… Read more

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Great Exchange

      EXMO is a good exchange for experienced traders, as well as for beginners. I have a good support team, there is an application for android and iPhone. I have always tried to use them, they always help me.

    • 1
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      20%
      Transaction speed
      20%
      Reliability
      20%
      Technical support
      20%
      scam exchange

      In March 2018, the account had 20,000 ripples. the story began with the fact that I tried to go to the akuant, the password was changed. I asked the support service. for a long time almost two days tormented. send a scan of that scan this. when finally gave access to the page there was nothing. everything… Read more

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Rapid Service

      I like the quick response of technical support. I was blocked, but after providing the necessary documents I was quickly unblocked. Good system of commission, profitable for those who trade a lot.

    • 1
      Rate the review 0
      +1
      0
      Exchange Commission
      20%
      Transaction speed
      20%
      Reliability
      20%
      Technical support
      20%
      Thimbles

      They wrote off all the money for inactive trade, like they spurred the activity. we know that this is a kind of theft, huge commissions 0.3% )))) when others are trying to reduce the maximum commission to 0.1, I always said and will say that EXMO Thieves

    • 4.8
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      80%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      It's okay

      I have been working with this exchange for three months now, I have a stable profit. I like the abundance of trading instruments, low commissions (in some cases there is no commission at all), extensive and intuitive functionality.

    • 4.8
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      80%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Don't be afraid to take risks

      I don’t really understand why some people are unhappy about mandatory verification. Trading is not a joke and should be taken seriously. As for the commission — stop it. You’re not being shortchanged in any way. People who know a lot about this business, have not lost anything. By the way, I personally… Read more

    • 1
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      20%
      Transaction speed
      20%
      Reliability
      20%
      Technical support
      20%
      stealing money from the account, no withdrawal without verification, account is not verified

      stealing money from the account, no withdrawal without verification, account is not verified

    • 4.8
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      80%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      I'm glad I found the exchange

      I have been working with this exchange for three months now, I have a stable profit. I like the abundance of trading instruments, low commissions (in some cases there is no commission at all), extensive and intuitive functionality.

    • 4.8
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      80%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      It is possible to work

      The fact that EXMO is one of the few sites that has its own Android app is a good thing. The support team here is responsible and really solves the problem, rather than routinely reporting back. It is possible to work.

    • 1
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      20%
      Transaction speed
      20%
      Reliability
      20%
      Technical support
      20%
      Think with your head, not with your ass

      Good stock exchange! With a share capital of 2,500 euros… In case of force majeure, who will cover your losses?

    • 4.8
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      80%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      I've been here six months

      I’ve been trading on the exmo exchange for half a year. It is a convenient application for android. I like the interface. Quality support service. I can hardly find some comments on internet about not withdrawing money. I have never encountered this problem. Most probably it is just a matter of verification… Read more

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      I recommend

      I have used the EKSMO exchange many times, I mostly catch signals of advanced traders and earn a little money myself, deposit and withdrawal works well, commission is the same as elsewhere, no problems.

    • 1.3
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      20%
      Transaction speed
      20%
      Reliability
      40%
      Technical support
      20%
      Fooled as they want

      You can never close an order in profit on margin trading there, the current price seems to be set "foolproof," and it’s always in their favor…
      https://yadi.sk/i/pR86AfyFTtKPpA

    • 1
      Rate the review 0
      -1
      1
      Exchange Commission
      20%
      Transaction speed
      20%
      Reliability
      20%
      Technical support
      20%
      Scammers

      Never go to them to work, wages are not paid, draw as a fop, taxes are not compensated. Worked in the Kiev office, a large turnover of staff.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Recrmend

      I’ve been trading here for more than a month and I understand perfectly some of the changes in EMHO policy. New commission is much more effective, but only for active traders, it is not profitable for loafers of course. And mandatory verification on EMHO is just about safety, everyone in the market of… Read more

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Exchange with a high level of confidence

      I like using EXMO for their advanced cashback system. In fact, it’s profitable to buy premium and not to look back on commissions — they are compensated. I often use mobile version, but only on the road. I have not experienced any problems with EXMO, it is a good exchange.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Tech support top

      Profitable exchanged volutes in this exchange. The only problem was that during the withdrawal of funds, there was an inscription that the account is blocked. I contacted the technical support, they asked for some documents, which I immediately sent them. And less than an hour later, they unblocked the… Read more

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      I recommend

      I have been trading on the exchange for more than a month and everything has always been fine, no problems have arisen. The only thing that in the last withdrawal there was a block, but tech support only requested documents and everything was solved almost immediately.

    • 1
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      20%
      Transaction speed
      20%
      Reliability
      20%
      Technical support
      20%
      Transferred from the blockchain $46

      I transferred $46 from the blockchain to EXMO purse. Money did not come to me, it turned out that the minimum deposit amount is 0.01 bit. Wrote to support. They said that if the amount is less than the minimum, it is not refundable and cannot be recharged.
      And the minimum amount for recharge is specified… Read more

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      It's a good exchange I like

      All described in the pros and cons, there was a problem, but now everything is fine. You can use it.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      The new conditions are much better

      There have been some changes in EXMO commission policy. For me — an active trader, the new conditions are much better. Everything related to technical issues works at the highest level. I have been flooding the traffic here for a year already and I have never regretted that I chose this particular method… Read more

    • 4.8
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      80%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Normal exchange

      I have been trading there for quite a long time. EXMO requires verification, but it’s for the best, because they care about security. I’ve been trading on EXMO for a long time, it needs verification, but that’s for the best.

    • 4.8
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      80%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Normal exchange

      I have been trading there for quite a long time. EXMO requires verification, but it’s for the best, because they care about security. I’ve been trading on EXMO for a long time, it needs verification, but that’s for the best.

    • 4.8
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      80%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      I recommend

      I just recently started to use EXMO platform. So far, everything suits me, if you put maximum effort in trading, it is possible to earn good money. In addition, there is also cashback.

    • 4.8
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      80%
      So far so good

      EXMO as an exchange suits me. I wanted to withdraw money, but there was a block. I tried it both ways. No way. I thought it was a trick, as usual. I wrote to technical support, I did not expect that they will answer quickly. In 10 minutes a reply came. They asked me for some documents to confirm my identity… Read more

    • 4.8
      Rate the review 0
      -1
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      80%
      I've been trading on the exchange for...

      I’ve been trading on the exchange for a year now. For me the most important advantages are low commissions and convenient Android app. Sometimes there are problems, but technical support solves them quickly.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      -1
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      There was a problem with the withdrawal...

      There was a problem with the withdrawal of funds. I started to look into it. It turned out that the account was blocked. I turned to support with a request to solve the problem. Support asked for documents, and after checking unblocked the account.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      -2
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      I trade on this exchange for the...

      I trade on this exchange for the last half year and so far it leaves a very solid impression — verification, application, cashback, etc. I am not sure what to do with it, but I have a good idea. I am very satisfied with the efficiency of support, even on the smallest issues.

    • 4.5
      Rate the review 0
      -1
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      60%
      I have nothing bad to say about...

      I have nothing bad to say about EXMO platform. In the beginning there were problems with withdrawal, but technical support solved everything quickly. It was necessary to provide documents and the money was immediately credited to the account.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      -1
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      I like EXMO platform even more than...

      I like EXMO platform even more than others. If any problems or questions arise, you can contact the technical support at any time. The commission, of course, is quite high, but there is Cashback, so you just need to trade more often.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      -1
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Good platform. The interface is accessible, I...

      Good platform. The interface is accessible, I personally figured it out quickly, although I’m still new to this business. Mandatory verification indicates the reliability and safety of this platform. I’m all for it! It significantly reduces the risks.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      -1
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      I have never had any problems with...

      I have never had any problems with this platform. I am especially happy that the application works without crashes. The commission is less if you trade more. I am satisfied with such conditions.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      -1
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      I have been with EXMO for a...

      I have been with EXMO for a few months, I figured it out quickly, the platform is easy to understand, has been on the market for a long time and has a favorable commission for transfer and exchange. My investments are not big, withdrawal works fine.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      -1
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      I think this exchange is one of...

      I think this exchange is one of the best at the moment, I trade — I’m happy with everything. I installed the application, it is much more convenient, I got used to the interface quickly. I had some trouble with verification, but in principle it is necessary for security purposes.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      -1
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Exmo has been on the market for...

      Exmo has been on the market for a long time and it has already earned its trust, I have been cooperating with them for a long time, I recommend it.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      -1
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      It is convenient to use the application...

      It is convenient to use the application for iPhone. In case of problems, the support team reacts promptly.

    • 4.8
      Rate the review 0
      -1
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      80%
      I decided to order a payment, it...

      I decided to order a payment, it turned out to be blocked. Wrote to support. It turned out this was done for security and requested documents to confirm identity. I sent scans and the issue was immediately resolved.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      -1
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      I do not know why there are...

      I do not know why there are so many negative comments. I like everything, convenient fast transactions, transfers. The app for iPhones I liked the way it was done.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      I generally like EXMO wallet because of...

      I generally like EXMO wallet because of the quick withdrawal of money. And what is most important for me is that support responds quickly and solves all your problems.

    • 4.8
      Rate the review 0
      -1
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      80%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      The new commission system on EXMO has...

      The new commission system on EXMO has only become more profitable, and there is also a cashback! Mandatory verification on the site says about its safety. I now withdraw funds through freak-bank, it is also their innovation.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      -1
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      For me EXMO is the best exchange...

      For me EXMO is the best exchange on the market, I can trade consistently and calmly only through them. It is good that there is verification of the account, it becomes much more reliable to keep funds. I have no such conditions now.

    • 4.8
      Rate the review 0
      -1
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      80%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      EXMO in itself speaks of security. Technical...

      EXMO in itself speaks of security. Technical support responds very quickly. The problem with blocking the input was solved instantly!

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      -1
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      I traded on Exmo in 2016-2018. I...

      I traded on Exmo in 2016-2018. I traded at Exmo in 2016 and 2018. Now I am trying again, so far so good, I like interesting changes with cashback. I trade intraday, so the inactive does not concern me.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      I have read a lot of reviews...

      I have read a lot of reviews about the platform. A lot of criticism and quite reasonable. However, it has been working for a long time and there are a lot of people on it and actually great opportunities. It has a comfortable site with support for multiple language versions. And many people claim that… Read more

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      -1
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Mandatory verification only indicates a decent level...

      Mandatory verification only indicates a decent level of security and fraud prevention. For crypto it is normal and legitimate. Without it soon it will be impossible to trade on any exchange

    • 1
      Rate the review 0
      +1
      0
      Exchange Commission
      20%
      Transaction speed
      20%
      Reliability
      20%
      Technical support
      20%
      4.53835891 ETH was stolen. 0xc9fdcb8b3d71848adfb75431efe1596205fca93c purse Started...

      4.53835891 ETH was stolen.
      0xc9fdcb8b3d71848adfb75431efe1596205fca93c purse
      Started to look into it — no use, they have the standard answers.

      • Danil Anton Sliusarenko 18 September 2021 at 00:26
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Hacked into an account? There was no 2-factor authorization?

    • 1
      Rate the review 1
      +2
      0
      Exchange Commission
      20%
      Transaction speed
      20%
      Reliability
      20%
      Technical support
      20%
      If you want to have money written...

      If you want to have money written off and not returned to you straight to EXMO
      They steal money!!! I haven’t logged on the crypto exchange for a long time, but I logged on the balance 0. They say they had an agreement that if you do not trade, they charge a fee and now they do not want to return the… Read more

    • 1
      Rate the review 1
      +1
      0
      Exchange Commission
      20%
      Transaction speed
      20%
      Reliability
      20%
      Technical support
      20%
      If you want to be cheated for...

      If you want to be cheated for money, you have come to the right site. Blocked the withdrawal, even after providing all that they requested, which is the verification of the address (the account was originally verified), video selfies (and sent him repeatedly), the inclusion of two-factor. And most interesting… Read more

    • 1
      Rate the review 1
      +1
      0
      Exchange Commission
      20%
      Transaction speed
      20%
      Reliability
      20%
      Technical support
      20%
      Scammer 100%, stealing money from customers! All...

      Scammer 100%, stealing money from customers!
      All the positive feedback is cheated. This is a skam exchange, if you want to lose your money you came to the right place. For many years I use many cryptocurrency exchanges and this is the only one where they want to steal my money. They blocked my withdrawal… Read more

      • Woy_MeN Andrew 25 October 2021 at 18:14
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        How is the situation with the account? Did you get the money out?

    • 3
      Rate the review 1
      -1
      0
      Exchange Commission
      60%
      Transaction speed
      60%
      Reliability
      60%
      Technical support
      60%
      So far I put 3, because I...

      So far I put 3, because I do not understand a lot of new features (I traded on another exchange). I decided to come back, let’s see how it goes.

    • 1
      Rate the review 1
      +2
      0
      Exchange Commission
      20%
      Transaction speed
      20%
      Reliability
      20%
      Technical support
      20%
      Divorce, withdrew all funds for inactivation, my...

      Divorce, withdrew all funds for inactivation, my confirmation of consent of course did not receive. At the time of registration (2017) on the exchange no rules about the inactivation was not.

    • 1
      Rate the review 1
      +3
      0
      Exchange Commission
      20%
      Transaction speed
      20%
      Reliability
      20%
      Technical support
      20%
      I never thought it was such a...

      I never thought it was such a rotten resource!!! The situation is as follows — transferred from baybit eos to exmo. It’s been a day — no! I bybit support knocked — they gave me a tranzu on eos transaction: everything is fine, it all went away and came. I look, everything is as clear as a drugstore. It… Read more

    • 1
      Rate the review 1
      +7
      0
      Exchange Commission
      20%
      Transaction speed
      20%
      Reliability
      20%
      Technical support
      20%
      The exchange is unambiguously fraudulent, because of...

      The exchange is unambiguously fraudulent, because of the multitude of claims on bestchenge deleted their branch with reviews.
      They can freeze the withdrawal at any time and demand a lot of documents, videos, source of income and all sorts of confirmations.
      After the last hack, all user data is walking… Read more

    • 1
      Rate the review 1
      +7
      0
      Exchange Commission
      20%
      Transaction speed
      20%
      Reliability
      20%
      Technical support
      20%
      https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2eG9NmX8geI - I had 12,000 dogcoins stolen

      https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2eG9NmX8geI — I had 12,000 dogcoins stolen. MOSSHIPS!

      • Ismoil Toirov Dominik Purcell 17 February 2021 at 06:48
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        I can tell you how to return the doggycoins

      • Genadi Viskas Dominik Purcell 24 February 2021 at 20:22
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        How can we contact you?

    • 1
      Rate the review 1
      +7
      0
      Exchange Commission
      20%
      Transaction speed
      20%
      Reliability
      20%
      Technical support
      20%
      I had XRP in my account after...

      I had XRP in my account after a long time of no visit, I found that the wallet has 0. Scam. I don’t recommend this to anyone.

      • Ismoil Toirov Jhon Jhon 17 February 2021 at 06:48
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        How many Ripples have you had?

    • 1
      Rate the review 1
      +11
      0
      Exchange Commission
      20%
      Transaction speed
      20%
      Reliability
      20%
      Technical support
      20%
      Jest not come to the exchange for...

      Jest not come to the exchange for 2 years at that time there were xrp and gnt, today came balance 0 not a speck of dirt…..I understand … Shvir company run away from there.

      • Jhon Jhon Zashvar Exmo 29 January 2021 at 08:31
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        I confirm, haven’t logged in since 2017, there was money in the account. Now zero. They just stole it allegedly due to inactivity. Rotten company, do not advise to put money there. I have no such thing with other reputable exchanges, for example on Bitrex, the money is still no one touches it.

    • 2.3
      Rate the review 1
      +7
      0
      Exchange Commission
      60%
      Transaction speed
      60%
      Reliability
      40%
      Technical support
      20%
      They gradually withdrew for inactivity of the...

      They gradually withdrew for inactivity of the user. Couldn’t withdraw my money. A bunch of checks. And all the documents were not passed.
      Vopshem scam. Do not advise

      • Jhon Jhon Ramin Mammadov 29 January 2021 at 08:31
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Confirmed, XRP was deducted from the account, crooks

    • 3.8
      Rate the review 0
      -5
      0
      Exchange Commission
      60%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      80%
      Technical support
      60%
      Functionality convenient, but not enough coins...

      Functionality convenient, but not enough coins

    • 3.8
      Rate the review 0
      -7
      1
      Exchange Commission
      80%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      60%
      Technical support
      60%
      I have been trading here for the...

      I have been trading here for the second month now, and during this time I managed to get used to this platform quite well. Of course, the new commissions surprised me, but thanks to the volume of my sales I did not really feel it. Everything is fine, if you ask me!

    • 4.5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      80%
      Technical support
      80%
      After a lot of money and time...

      After a lot of money and time invested in the project, almost went to seed, after we were unable to withdraw the money, some strange checks began, but thank God it all sorted out quickly and I got my money.

    • 3.8
      Rate the review 0
      -6
      1
      Exchange Commission
      80%
      Transaction speed
      60%
      Reliability
      60%
      Technical support
      100%
      They have a good app on android

      They have a good app on android, no lags. Commissions for USDT pairs are 0% and that’s good. There was a time when withdrawal was frozen. I have never used them at all and they do not have any problems with their new system. I like their new system with cashback. In my opinion, it is the most normal… Read more

    • 3.8
      Rate the review 0
      +7
      0
      Exchange Commission
      60%
      Transaction speed
      80%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      60%
      idiots exmo divorce...

      idiots exmo divorce

    • 2
      Rate the review 0
      +1
      0
      Exchange Commission
      60%
      Transaction speed
      40%
      Reliability
      40%
      Technical support
      20%
      Hello! Yesterday a scammer wrote to me...

      Hello! Yesterday a scammer wrote to me on facebook. https://vk.com/id603912484
      This man scammed me for money. He promised that I will invest in investments and get 4 times the money. Help me get back at least what he took from me … He asked me to transfer the money to this account 2202201003319924.
      After… Read more

    • 4.3
      Rate the review 0
      +3
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      60%
      Technical support
      80%
      At the end of February I received...

      At the end of February I received an email about the last day before the withdrawal, I do not remember, whether it was $5 a month or a year — for inactivity of the account. Anyway, I managed to make a transaction in one of the markets, and the money was not withdrawn. I read the reviews and decided to… Read more

    • 2.5
      Rate the review 0
      +14
      0
      Exchange Commission
      60%
      Transaction speed
      60%
      Reliability
      40%
      Technical support
      40%
      I traded on Exmo for more than...

      I traded on Exmo for more than 2 years. I trade on many of the top exchanges, but such a tin anywhere not seen.
      First, I got caught as many for so-called inactivity of accounts, nonsense full they spin our crypto
      In the first place, they froze withdrawals and withdrawals from cryptocurrencies.
      Secondly… Read more

    • 2
      Rate the review 0
      +5
      0
      Exchange Commission
      60%
      Transaction speed
      60%
      Reliability
      20%
      Technical support
      20%
      Beware of scammers!!! One fine morning I...

      Beware of scammers!!!
      One fine morning I check the balance, and instead of money a couple of kopecks!
      There were no notifications, no sms, no doubtful conclusions. I work through a mobile app. As I understood, looked at the history for one day, the barge by small transactions at a price not profitable… Read more

    • 4.3
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Exchange Commission
      60%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      80%
      Technical support
      100%
      Are exmo.com and exmo.me the same thing?

      Are exmo.com and exmo.me the same thing?

    • 4.8
      Rate the review 0
      -12
      0
      Exchange Commission
      80%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      EXMO is a good exchange, conditions are...

      EXMO is a good exchange, conditions are comfortable, commission is low and there is a cashback. There is a mobile application, which is convenient for me. I have a good chance to use it in the future.

    • 4
      Rate the review 0
      -8
      0
      Exchange Commission
      60%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      60%
      I've been on EXMO for three months

      I’ve been on EXMO for three months. I am satisfied with commissions, I trade a lot. I am very thankful to the technical support, they are always in touch. I was verified during the registration, so that is a plus! So the platform is safe. I guaranty my loyalty!

    • 4
      Rate the review 0
      -12
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      80%
      Reliability
      80%
      Technical support
      60%
      I am working with EXMO for the...

      I am working with EXMO for the second year already, and I think that those who are unhappy with new commission and Cashback system are those who were inactive on the exchange. For us, active traders, the commission is much more efficient and profitable, so the pluses are more. I like the convenient deposit/withdrawal… Read more

    • 4.3
      Rate the review 0
      -10
      0
      Exchange Commission
      60%
      Transaction speed
      80%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      This exchange is great. I have been...

      This exchange is great. I have been working on this site for a long time and it is a pleasure. I don’t think verification is a disadvantage either, on the contrary, it adds to the user’s security, I feel safer for my money.

    • 3.8
      Rate the review 0
      -7
      0
      Exchange Commission
      80%
      Transaction speed
      80%
      Reliability
      80%
      Technical support
      60%
      I don't think mandatory verification is a...

      I don’t think mandatory verification is a bad thing. An exchange conducts its business as transparently as possible, demanding the same transparency from users, and now a lot of crypto exchanges are switching to verification. It’s a natural process of industry development.

    • 3.5
      Rate the review 0
      -5
      0
      Exchange Commission
      80%
      Transaction speed
      60%
      Reliability
      60%
      Technical support
      80%
      This is a normal exchange, I often...

      This is a normal exchange, I often trade a lot, so the commission is insignificant. I’m not satisfied with it, maybe those who have not done anything on the exchange, have not tried it.

    • 4.3
      Rate the review 0
      -2
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      80%
      Technical support
      60%
      I trade on EXMO and I am...

      I trade on EXMO and I am quite satisfied. The exchange is quite clear and convenient with an excellent mobile application. Quick technical support, answers quickly. Efficient system of commissions and Cashback.

    • 4
      Rate the review 0
      -2
      0
      Exchange Commission
      60%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      80%
      Technical support
      80%
      I have been trading on EXMO for...

      I have been trading on EXMO for quite a long time and I am satisfied with everything. With the new system of commissions and Cashbacka it became even more profitable to work. I also respect the prompt work of technical support here.

    • 4.3
      Rate the review 0
      -3
      0
      Exchange Commission
      80%
      Transaction speed
      80%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      80%
      It's a good exchange because the trading...

      It’s a good exchange because the trading conditions here are awesome. Commission in pairs USDT with crypto 0%! And this is very good actually.

    • 3.5
      Rate the review 0
      -1
      0
      Exchange Commission
      60%
      Transaction speed
      80%
      Reliability
      80%
      Technical support
      60%
      I support the positive comments about the...

      I support the positive comments about the exchange. I like that in fiat money can be withdrawn from here in a convenient way to bank cards or kiwi wallet. I am also pleased with the fact that after making one transaction, the account is activated for six months and no fees are deducted from it.

    • 4.3
      Rate the review 0
      -1
      0
      Exchange Commission
      80%
      Transaction speed
      80%
      Reliability
      80%
      Technical support
      100%
      It is nonsense that someone is complaining...

      It is nonsense that someone is complaining about the normal conditions of EXMO platform. Verification is necessary for our own safety, so that no one can enter the site. They are right to activate accounts for half a year only — the sense to keep the non-existent/abandoned ones? The commission is also… Read more

    • 3.8
      Rate the review 0
      -1
      0
      Exchange Commission
      80%
      Transaction speed
      80%
      Reliability
      60%
      Technical support
      80%
      EXMO has a new system of commissions...

      EXMO has a new system of commissions and Cashback. The commission in USDT pairs with crypto 0%. EXMO application is easy to use. Responsive support is always in touch.

    • 4
      Rate the review 0
      -1
      0
      Exchange Commission
      80%
      Transaction speed
      60%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      80%
      In my opinion, EXMO has transparent conditions

      In my opinion, EXMO has transparent conditions. They charge a commission for an inactive account, but you only need to make 1 transaction and the account is active again for six months. And when trading USDT paired with crypto, they don’t charge any commission at all.

    • 4.5
      Rate the review 0
      -1
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      80%
      Technical support
      80%
      I do not understand why many people...

      I do not understand why many people are outraged about verification? It’s not a problem, and for me personally, it’s an additional guarantee of safety! I think that in the future everyone will practice this kind of thing…

      • Askar Seitkhanov Irina Samoilova 5 July 2020 at 14:52
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Passed Verification, was fully verified. And suddenly, after some time, it turned out that it was necessary to be verified again. And the first time I passed with great obstacles on the part of the exchange, incomprehensible obstacles and difficulties then were made.

    • 4.5
      Rate the review 0
      -1
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      80%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      80%
      As for the new commission, it can...

      As for the new commission, it can scare only the newcomers, for those who have been working here a long time, nothing has changed, and the mandatory verification on EXMO, it is well done, only those who are serious will work.

    • 4.3
      Rate the review 0
      +1
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      80%
      Technical support
      60%
      They stole more than 1,000 ue from...

      They stole more than 1000 ue from me, the support said that I did it myself

    • 4
      Rate the review 0
      -1
      0
      Exchange Commission
      60%
      Transaction speed
      60%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      I'm really sorry for those who did...

      I’m really sorry for those who did not read the news about the debit for not activating the account. It is necessary to make a transaction on the EXMO exchange at least once every six months. But I am satisfied.

    • 4
      Rate the review 0
      -2
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      80%
      Reliability
      60%
      Technical support
      80%
      Well, yes, you can sit flat and...

      Well, yes, you can sit flat and do nothing, and then complain about commissions. I have long been on Exmo and when they introduced cashback, I only raised a thousand dollars on the pro-trade, plus the auction itself brings a decent income. And for those who do not want to be tied to the turnover, I recommend… Read more

    • 1.5
      Rate the review 0
      -2
      0
      Exchange Commission
      20%
      Transaction speed
      60%
      Reliability
      20%
      Technical support
      20%
      EXMO is a very convenient exchange platform

      EXMO is a very convenient exchange platform. Some people say that this is a scam, scammers and so on. Do not believe them. They are all competitors. Personally, I do not see any minuses and cheating at all. There is a large number of foreign exchange. Technical support responds as usual, quickly. In… Read more

    • 1.5
      Rate the review 0
      -2
      0
      Exchange Commission
      20%
      Transaction speed
      40%
      Reliability
      20%
      Technical support
      40%
      Those who do not understand, probably say...

      Those who do not understand, probably say that the divorce, but I, as someone with experience, I can say that the EXMO exchange is the evolution of conventional exchanges, there is cash, all points are taken into account, the service is impressive.

    • 3.5
      Rate the review 0
      -2
      0
      Exchange Commission
      60%
      Transaction speed
      80%
      Reliability
      80%
      Technical support
      60%
      About EXMO I learned recently. I confidently ...

      About EXMO I learned recently. I confidently declare that it is one of the best exchangers I’ve worked with. And now, in general, there is a new system of commissions and Cashback. I’m very happy with updates!

    • 4
      Rate the review 0
      -2
      0
      Exchange Commission
      80%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      80%
      Technical support
      60%
      I don't understand why there is so...

      I don’t understand why there is so much negativity. Perhaps it is those who want to do nothing and get a lot of money. From personal experience, I have seen that if you approach things with a head, the exchange «EXMO» is more interesting option, at least due to the efficient commission.

    • 4
      Rate the review 0
      -2
      0
      Exchange Commission
      60%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      60%
      Technical support
      100%
      I assume that the dissatisfied here are...

      I assume that the dissatisfied here are those who before the change in commission did not do anything on the exchange. I personally at the premium cashback lowered the percentage of commission, while not being tied to the turnover of the trade.

    • 3.8
      Rate the review 0
      -2
      0
      Exchange Commission
      60%
      Transaction speed
      60%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      80%
      I have been working with EXMO exchange...

      I have been working with EXMO exchange for several years and everything is fine. Recently, the exchange has introduced a new system of commissions and Cashback. The more and more effective you trade, the less commission. There is also a handy and feature-rich application, as well as good technical support… Read more

    • 4.3
      Rate the review 0
      -2
      0
      Exchange Commission
      80%
      Transaction speed
      80%
      Reliability
      80%
      Technical support
      100%
      Started working with the company recently. Commission...

      Started working with the company recently. Commission in USDT pairs with crypto 0%. Also one more rule, more trades — less commission.

    • 3.8
      Rate the review 0
      -2
      0
      Exchange Commission
      80%
      Transaction speed
      60%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      60%
      Unhappy with the new system of commissions...

      Unhappy with the new system of commissions and Cashback at the EXMO exchange are those people who do not understand the principle of work. It clearly says, the more efficient you work, the less commission. Naturally, it is a selection for those who want to work and earn.

    • 4.3
      Rate the review 0
      -2
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      80%
      Reliability
      80%
      Technical support
      80%
      EXMO is a place where a real...

      EXMO is a place where a real trader can earn and now they have a new commission, I do not know about the others, but I really liked it, the commission has become much more profitable!

    • 2.3
      Rate the review 0
      -2
      0
      Exchange Commission
      40%
      Transaction speed
      20%
      Reliability
      60%
      Technical support
      60%
      EXMO can confidently say that it's not...

      EXMO can confidently say that it’s not a scam. I can confidently say that EXMO is not a scam.

    • 3.8
      Rate the review 0
      -2
      0
      Exchange Commission
      80%
      Transaction speed
      60%
      Reliability
      60%
      Technical support
      100%
      I am a newcomer in this field

      I am a newcomer in this field, but I like EXMO platform. Easy to navigate, you do not have to search for the right page. And I also like the technical support. They are great guys who are always ready to help you when you need it.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      -2
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      I like the new commission system because...

      I like the new commission system because it’s really profitable. On the contrary, they have made it profitable for traders who actually trade. It’s just that everything is calculated for active users.

    • 4.5
      Rate the review 0
      -2
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      80%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      80%
      Quite a serious site, which has proved...

      Quite a serious site, which has proved itself in several years of existence. I do not think that the commissions here are large, quite normal conditions, as far as I’m concerned.

    • 4
      Rate the review 0
      -2
      0
      Exchange Commission
      80%
      Transaction speed
      80%
      Reliability
      80%
      Technical support
      80%
      I am satisfied with the platform. I...

      I am satisfied with the platform. I was not put off by the mandatory verification, on the contrary, it speaks of seriousness and reliability. And the withdrawal fees here are normal. I use it from my cell phone, it’s convenient.

    • 4.5
      Rate the review 0
      -2
      0
      Exchange Commission
      80%
      Transaction speed
      80%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      For me, as a newcomer to trading

      For me, as a newcomer to trading, Exmo seemed the most understandable and convenient of all the exchanges. And most importantly, it works since 2013 and does not cause fears, so to speak — has passed the test of time. There are different ways to deposit money, through advcash and payeer comes out expensive… Read more

    • 3.8
      Rate the review 0
      -2
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      80%
      Reliability
      60%
      Technical support
      60%
      I have not been working in this...

      I have not been working in this field for too long and as a beginner it is very important for me to have good technical support, and here it works quickly and accurately. And the commissions for withdrawal are the lowest compared to others.

    • 3.8
      Rate the review 0
      -2
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      60%
      Reliability
      80%
      Technical support
      60%
      It's great that verification is compulsory, so...

      It’s great that verification is compulsory, so there’s more trust at once, as it’s harder to hack you. There is cashback, plus a handy mobile app.

    • 4
      Rate the review 0
      +3
      0
      Exchange Commission
      80%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      60%
      Technical support
      80%
      They steal money, stole more than $...

      They steal money, stole more than $ 1000, tech support in the cold.

      • EXMO representative Victor 13 May 2020 at 12:25
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Hello!
        Let us help you sort out your question, please find in this chat https://t.me/EXMOChatRu administrator and specify the number of your request to the support in the PM, without specifying personal data. We will clarify the information on your request to technical support.

    • 3.8
      Rate the review 0
      -2
      0
      Exchange Commission
      80%
      Transaction speed
      60%
      Reliability
      60%
      Technical support
      100%
      I'm really satisfied with EXMO platform. There...

      I’m really satisfied with EXMO platform. There is a high level of security, because there is verification, technical support is often quick to respond to requests, and also brought a good system of commissions and cashback, which can not fail to please.

    • 3.8
      Rate the review 0
      -2
      0
      Exchange Commission
      60%
      Transaction speed
      60%
      Reliability
      80%
      Technical support
      100%
    • 4.3
      Rate the review 0
      -2
      0
      Exchange Commission
      80%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      100%
      Technical support
      60%
      Compared to other exchanges, the exchange "EXMO"...

      Compared to other exchanges, the exchange «EXMO» has a low commission for withdrawal of crypto. In general, mandatory verification (which is quite convenient there) indicates that the platform is safe. I also like that the exchange is constantly evolving, for example, mobile application — really convenient… Read more

    • 3.5
      Rate the review 0
      +2
      0
      Exchange Commission
      60%
      Transaction speed
      80%
      Reliability
      80%
      Technical support
      60%
      They introduced the "Inactive Fee" by unilaterally...

      They introduced the «Inactive Fee» by unilaterally changing the user agreement. And now they’re charging $5 every month.
      Don’t bother coming here — it will cost you money.

    • 3.5
      Rate the review 0
      -2
      0
      Exchange Commission
      60%
      Transaction speed
      60%
      Reliability
      60%
      Technical support
      100%
      I have never had any problems with...

      I have never had any problems with withdrawals, and I have never had any problems with withdrawals in the past. I have not had any problems with withdrawal in all my time.

    • 3.8
      Rate the review 0
      -2
      0
      Exchange Commission
      60%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      80%
      Technical support
      60%
      I am working with EXMO exchange for...

      I am working with EXMO exchange for several months and I am satisfied with everything at the moment. I approve of the mandatory verification. It indicates the safety of the platform.

    • 2.5
      Rate the review 0
      -2
      0
      Exchange Commission
      40%
      Transaction speed
      40%
      Reliability
      60%
      Technical support
      60%
      I work on EXMO and I am...

      I work on EXMO and I am fully satisfied with everything. I think the big plus is the appearance on this exchange SEPA 0% deposit and easy withdrawal via rick bank. It is convenient service, works great, so it is definitely not a scam.

    • 1.8
      Rate the review 0
      +2
      0
      Exchange Commission
      40%
      Transaction speed
      20%
      Reliability
      40%
      Technical support
      40%
      100% fraud, never do business with them

      100% fraud, never do business with them, retroactively added to the contract item about «inactive account» and deducted half a year, in the end it is unclear at what rate and how — they wrote off all the savings to zero… it’s a total disaster… It’s no different from MMM, burn in hell!

      • EXMO representative Penso 4 May 2020 at 11:46
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Hello! In order not to have commission deducted from your account for the next 6 months, perform any trading operation or deposit/withdrawal of funds. The news was published in advance on 11/25/19.
        Funds are deducted at the current exchange rate on the day of deduction. We are sorry to hear about this problem.

    • 2.5
      Rate the review 0
      +5
      0
      Exchange Commission
      60%
      Transaction speed
      40%
      Reliability
      40%
      Technical support
      60%
      A complete scam, they are crooks who...

      A complete scam, they are crooks who live somewhere abroad on your money! I tell you for a reason! Written off all my money with the formula «for an inactive account» Look !!! Just kept the money in different currencies more than 5 currencies, all written off at 0 !!!
      Do not sign up or deposit your funds… Read more

      • EXMO representative Vitaly 4 May 2020 at 11:44
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Hello! In order not to have commission deducted from your account for the next 6 months, perform any trading operation or deposit/withdrawal of funds. The news about introducing commission for inactive account was published in advance on 25.11.19

    • 4
      Rate the review 0
      +4
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      80%
      Reliability
      60%
      Technical support
      80%
      Worked with EXMO for two years. I...

      Worked with EXMO for two years. I had almost 17 ether on my wallet. I decided to pass verification. The next day after verification all ether was immediately stolen by hacking e-mail. I do not believe in such coincidences. Somebody on the exchange must be leaking information. In tech support replied… Read more

      • Milan Andday 23 April 2020 at 08:50
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Hello, Andrew.
        We’re very sorry to hear about your situation. We always recommend our users to secure their funds using 2-factor protection or trusted IPs. EXMO in no way cheats and acts within the terms of User Agreement, we warned our users about future charging of commission and you had time to activate your account by making at least one trade or deposit/withdrawal.

      • wicked Milan 29 April 2020 at 10:13
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        What the hell kind of agreement? No one warned me that the crypto would be withdrawn monthly! Warning came to the mail after a month and a half. Moreover, your tech support said that it was enough to show some activity on your account (for example, to place order) and crypto withdrawals will be stopped — shit, on the 1st of month withdrawals happened again. Very convenient.

      • EXMO representative wicked 4 May 2020 at 11:43
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        To activate the account the order must be fulfilled. The news was published in advance https://exmo.me/ru/news_view?id=3009&year=2019&month=11 on 11/25/19
        Warned and given time to activate the account.

    • 2.8
      Rate the review 0
      +4
      0
      Exchange Commission
      60%
      Transaction speed
      40%
      Reliability
      60%
      Technical support
      60%
      I put ethereum to sell at a...

      I put ethereum to sell at a stop order at 163 USDT in case I didn’t follow the market. Then, they started maintenance work and after it was over, I found a huge candle down at 142 USDT dollars, where my ethereum sold at 142 USDT. And this happens right after the end of the maintenance work. Nowhere else… Read more

      • Milan Maxim 23 April 2020 at 08:52
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Maxim, please note that Stop-Orders are not a 100% guarantee of getting the desired points to open or exit a position. Slippage may occur when market volatility makes a Stop-Order at a specified price impossible to execute and close a position. Thus, the corresponding Stop-Order will be executed at the next best price.

    • 3.5
      Rate the review 0
      +5
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      60%
      Reliability
      60%
      Technical support
      60%
      Bad exchange. Withdrawal delayed for any reason

      Bad exchange. Withdrawal delayed for any reason. Full verification — passport SCAN, PHOTOGRAPHY with passport, PHOTOGRAPHY of driver’s license, PHOTOGRAPHY of utility bill, PHOTOGRAPHY of credit card.
      And the icing on the cake is the $5 a month subscription fee.
      Inadequate exchange rates are commonplace… Read more

      • Milan Vadim 21 April 2020 at 10:48
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Hello!
        Verification is now mandatory for deposits and withdrawals. Exchange is committed to transparency and security of your funds.
        Please note that the rate on the exchange is set solely by users and depends on the orders placed.

    • 3.8
      Rate the review 0
      +5
      0
      Exchange Commission
      80%
      Transaction speed
      80%
      Reliability
      80%
      Technical support
      60%
      I confirm that the exchange is a...

      I confirm that the exchange is a dump. They changed the agreement at the end of last year and now they charge $5 a month for nothing because the account is «inactive» — i.e. no transactions and they don’t earn any commission. Even if you’re waiting for the drawdown to compensate at a distance. They do… Read more

    • 1.3
      Rate the review 0
      +4
      0
      Exchange Commission
      20%
      Transaction speed
      20%
      Reliability
      40%
      Technical support
      20%
      Lied currency on the exchange of their

      Lied currency on the exchange of their, and as it has fallen in value, I rarely logged in, so these monsters slowly removed it, based on the not active account, but the mail did not come anything. And in the account, I logged in quietly, there were no warnings, so do not in any case do not use them… Read more

    • 3.8
      Rate the review 0
      +4
      0
      Exchange Commission
      60%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      80%
      Technical support
      60%
      Do not contact. The money was just...

      Do not contact. The money was just written off for the type of inactive account. Thieving bastards.

    • 3.3
      Rate the review 0
      +4
      0
      Exchange Commission
      60%
      Transaction speed
      80%
      Reliability
      60%
      Technical support
      60%
      The feeling is that the bots are...

      The feeling is that the bots are set up by the exchange, if the fuck up on eksmo rate hold (bitok everywhere 5900 on average, on eksmo 7150).In short, you can not make money here just right!

    • 4
      Rate the review 0
      +4
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      80%
      Reliability
      60%
      Technical support
      80%
      I logged into my account and it...

      I logged into my account and it turned out that the administration zeroed out all the accounts for low activity. and I did not receive any notifications before that. DIVOLUTION!!!!

    • 1.5
      Rate the review 0
      +4
      0
      Exchange Commission
      20%
      Transaction speed
      40%
      Reliability
      40%
      Technical support
      20%
      Very unkind exchanger can cancel an account...

      Very unkind exchanger can cancel an account for no reason, support service only shows their hands, in a word scam

    • 1.8
      Rate the review 0
      +3
      0
      Exchange Commission
      20%
      Transaction speed
      60%
      Reliability
      20%
      Technical support
      40%
      Without any notification began to write off...

      Without any notification began to write off crypto from the balance of the account, at the same time closed the withdrawal without verification. Exmo is a scam.

    • 4.3
      Rate the review 0
      +4
      0
      Exchange Commission
      60%
      Transaction speed
      100%
      Reliability
      80%
      Technical support
      100%
      the exchange administration are thieves and swindlers

      the exchange administration are thieves and swindlers.
      how to make money from the exchanger, which almost died because of low user activity!????? interest has increased, commissions have increased, and let’s just take money out of accounts!!!!! invented inactive accounts!
      By changing the user agreement… Read more

    • 2.3
      Rate the review 0
      +6
      0
      Exchange Commission
      40%
      Transaction speed
      40%
      Reliability
      60%
      Technical support
      40%
      EXMO is a scam and very soon...

      EXMO is a scam and very soon it will be over. These scammers do not appear even on bitcointalk forum, where they have a warning in the thread from the administration of this world-respected forum about the suspicion of scam. And they do not answer inconvenient for them questions in the thread. What is… Read more

      • Genadi Viskas Stas 24 February 2021 at 20:37
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        It is unclear how, but from bestchange already deleted all the reviews.
        That’s very strange.

    • 3.3
      Rate the review 0
      +4
      0
      Exchange Commission
      60%
      Transaction speed
      60%
      Reliability
      80%
      Technical support
      60%
      A scam, they cancel the account at...

      A scam, they cancel the account at their whim, they had no right to do this, because from the time of writing the article should start a countdown of 6 months and no other way. Pure fraud.

    • 4
      Rate the review 0
      +5
      0
      Exchange Commission
      100%
      Transaction speed
      60%
      Reliability
      60%
      Technical support
      100%
      They put a commission and wrote off...

      They put a commission and wrote off the money

    • 3.3
      Rate the review 0
      +7
      0
      Exchange Commission
      60%
      Transaction speed
      60%
      Reliability
      60%
      Technical support
      80%
      Scammers! Don't be fooled!!! They unilaterally changed...

      Scammers! Don’t be fooled!!! They unilaterally changed the user agreement and took money from my account! Do not respond to appeal to support.

    • 2
      Rate the review 0
      +7
      0
      Exchange Commission
      40%
      Transaction speed
      40%
      Reliability
      60%
      Technical support
      20%
      Do not contact, invest better elsewhere, you...

      Do not contact, invest better elsewhere, you will save yourself a lot of nerves and money.
      Exchange, which positioned itself as «cryptocurrency platform EXMO, where you can not only easily and easily acquire various cryptocurrencies, but also