YObit
Reviews 138
1 complaint
4.0
Unverified company
yobit.net
Visit website
YObit Exchange is a powerful environment with numerous unique opportunities for trading, exchanging currencies, investing, participating in ICOs, etc.
Cryptocurrency exchange
Website
Social media
Date of foundation
2014
Head Office
YoBiCrypto Corp., 0801-3254 Panama City, Plaza 2000 Tower, Calle 50 Panamá
Types of support
Tickets in my personal cabinet
Feedback form on the site
Telegram
Facebook
VKontakte
Telegram
Languages
Russian, English, Chinese
Minimum entry amount
Verified
Cryptocurrency
No limits
Fiat
Not available
Unverified
Cryptocurrency
No limits
Fiat
Not available
Maximum input amount
Verified
Cryptocurrency
No limits
Fiat
Not available
Unverified
Cryptocurrency
No limits
Fiat
Not available
Minimum withdrawal amount
Verified
Cryptocurrency
No limits
Fiat
Not available
Unverified
Cryptocurrency
No limits
Fiat
Not available
Maximum withdrawal amount
Verified
Cryptocurrency
No limits
Fiat
Not available
Unverified
Cryptocurrency
No limits
Fiat
Not available
Exchange Commission
Withdrawal fee: 0.0005 BTC / To 5 % / For electronic purses
Account replenishment fee: 4 % / For AdvCash in rubles, for USD without commission
Trade Commission: To 0.2 %
Terminals
Author's platform
Age restrictions
From 18 years
Trading volume per day
1540657 USD
Number of cryptocurrencies
300+
Margin Trading
No
Tokenized assets
Yes
Free Demo Account
No
Types of accounts
Methods of replenishment
Payeer, Perfect Money, Qiwi, Webmoney, Cryptocurrencies, Mobile transfer, Bank card (Visa/MC), Advcash, YuMoneu
Withdrawal methods
Payeer, Qiwi, Webmoney, Bank Card (Visa/MC), Advcash, JuMoneu
Account currencies
USD, RUB, Cryptocurrencies
Types of cryptocurrencies
BTC, LTC, DASH, DOGE, USDT, ETH, YO, etc.
Mobile applications
No mobile apps
Trader training
Background Information
A way to store cryptocurrencies
Cold: yes
Hot: no
Fiat accounts
Yes
Scalping
Yes
Stop Loss and Take Profit Function
Yes
Exchangeability for fiat currencies
Yes
Basic verification
No
Extended AML verification
API
Bonuses
Affiliate Program
Registration20% commissions from referral transactions
Benefits
Large selection of cryptocurrencies
Low commissions
Simple and intuitive platform interface
Russian version of the site
Affiliate Program
Exchange on the contrary gives the opportunity to trade without KYC (complete anonymity)
Company requisites
Overall assessment
8.2/10
Date of update
27.04.2022

    YObit is it a scam? Reviews and description

    14 December 2017

    The Yobit exchange has been operating on the market since 2014 and for this time it has already become the leading trading platform for crypto assets. Today it’s a powerful and popular resource, which attracts traders around the world. With its functionality and convenience it can be confidently considered to be one of the strongest platforms among competitors and such an impressive set of useful options isn’t provided by other crypto exchanges.

     

    Certainly, you’d like to know whether Yobit is a scam or it’s a decent and safe platform, enabling its users to effectively trade in crypto assets and effortlessly withdraw funds. We’ll try to answer this question here below.

    Yobit Review

    Yobit is among the ten most successful crypto trading sites (the whole truth about cryptocurrencies you can find here) in the world. It’s an impressive tool for trading. It makes sense for any trader to have a try here because such an extensive functionality presented here, can’t be found anywhere else. The official site of the yobit.net exchange can be called a sort of portal. It’s a powerful environment with many unique opportunities for full-fledged trading, investing, participating in ICO, games, etc. for users. You can trade here, earn or receive digital coins for free, have a chat with market players, act as an investor, etc. Keep reading to learn more about the functional of the exchange.

    The site attracts a large number of users with unique options, a convenient and simple interface of the trading terminal. Traders can choose cryptocurrencies for trading from more than 300 assets. They can also trade in fiat money, quickly and simply create crypto wallets, withdraw money in any convenient way. It is interesting that new coins first appear on the Yobit site, and only then on other crypto exchanges, and you can even trade currencies, which are still at the ICO stage. A lot of informative graphs and tables simplify trading on the crypto exchange.

    Additional options of the exchange are amazing. It’s convenient to track information about orders in the order section, follow the history of your transactions on the platform, learn about virtual coins in the CoinsInfo tab, add new digital currencies or make a request for creating an ICO in the AddCoin tab, have a chat with exchange participants in the PM section. You can also buy the exchange’s own digital currencies dubbed Yovi, which shows decent growth dynamics. In the section of the website yobit.net ICO traders can raise funds for the release of altcoins, invest free digital coins in InvestBox, a special tool for promoting currencies. It’s possible to create unique replenishment codes by transferring a currency to electronic code, then to use it in other systems for replenishment or payment. This feature will allow you to reduce commissions and accelerate the timing of the transaction. It’s worth noting such options as Dice (they enable you to bet on the change in the exchange rate and instantly get a reward) and FreeCoins (it’s an opportunity to collect free digital coins).

    The Exchange pays much attention to the provision of secure trade in cryptocurrencies, for this purpose the following solutions are used: file system encryption, a system of cold and hot wallets, SSL protocol, a two-factor authentication. The exchange is interested in increasing its audience, trying to offer it a comfortable trade. To do this, the official website of the exchange supports several languages, a lot of materials are presented in the native language of users. Tons of useful information for traders can be found on the main page. These are actual orders for the purchase and sale of currencies (learn here how to earn on cryptocurrencies), the history of trading. Here you can also find online chat with unstoppable talks.

     

    Replenishment and withdrawal of funds

    The Yobit exchange offers a large number of withdrawal and replenishment options. You can replenish your trading account with cryptocurrencies and fiat money (the system supports US dollars).

    Methods of replenishment of funds:

    • Bank transfers (VISA, MasterCard),
    • Electronic payment systems (QIWI, Payeer, Capitalist),
    • Mobile phone.

    Methods of withdrawal of funds:

    • Bank transfers (VISA, MasterCard),
    • Cryptocurrencies,
    • Payment systems (QIWI, WebMoney, Payeer, Capitalist),
    • Mobile phone.

    The exchange provides very low commissions for transactions, which is also one of its significant advantages.

     

    Complaints about Yobit

    Due to the tremendous potential of Yobit.net, the exchange is popular among traders all over the world. There are a lot of traders’ opinions about the site today and they are all very diverse. The forums offer enough positive comments about the work on the stock exchange: convenience of trade, a large number of useful services, an impressive selection of cryptocurrencies, instant transactions, fast technical support, low commissions, high quality analytical data. Some traders are satisfied with the exchange and recommend it for work.

    The negative comments of traders, mostly point to the following problems in the work of the company: long withdrawal of funds, loss of money when transferring to a deposit, lack of communication with technical support, long answers of managers. The main two issues of the exchange, which are problematic withdrawal of funds and lack of communication with support managers, definitely spoil the reputation of the company. In numerous reviews, traders call Yobit a scam. As follows from this, the company doesn’t have enough active work on the thematic forums for the purpose of tackling issues, as currently the comments can work against the exchange.

    Regulation of Yobit

    The main office of the organization is located in Panama, from there the regulation of the project is carried out.  Visiting the site of the organization means the user’s complete agreement with the principles of working on it, described in the section of the site «Rules and conditions of use of Yobit.net». Working on the platform, users must comply with the local laws of the country in which they are located. All responsibility for making decisions during the trade is on the trader, the organization is not responsible for the losses associated with inefficient management of users, for erroneous actions during trading, in case of system failures. In case of disagreement with the rules of work on the exchange, the user must leave the site.

    The company is trying to pay great attention to the security of transactions and the confidentiality of user data. All information about clients is encrypted; data transmission is carried out using secure communication channels by means of reliable algorithms. Terms of work on the resource can change without informing clients. They are published in the section of the site «Rules». It’s up to the users to monitor all these changes.

    To familiarize yourself with the “Terms and Conditions of Use of Yobit.net” on the Exchange website

     

    Is Yobit a scam?

    Today, Yobit is considered to be a powerful and leading resource for a full-fledged work with virtual currencies. It has found itself at the TOP-10 of the most successful sites for trading cryptocurrencies in the world. In terms of functionality it has no rivals. Despite the project is quite new, it keeps attracting a huge number of traders from different countries, who picked it due to its unique options.

    The resource offers a lot of opportunities for trading and earning money: many digital coins, even those, which are not yet on the market, support of fiat money, creation of crypto wallets, various analytical data (history of transactions, orders, information about virtual currencies, etc.), low commission for transactions. The security issue is of supreme importance here: a two-factor authentication, file system encryption, the use of cold and hot wallets, SSL protocol. Today, it’s crucial for the resource to interest potential users with convenience and comfort of work. So, the official site of the exchange is presented in different languages, support is provided in the native language of the trader. Once you come to the main page of the Yobit.net exchange, you will immediately see a large amount of information. Feel free to get down to trading immediately, communicate with users as well as support managers.

    On the Internet, different reviews of traders about trading on the site are available. These are positive experiences (low fees, convenient and fast withdrawal of funds, a huge number of available options for work, support of fiat money, etc.). AS for negative comments, they mostly have to do with problems with withdrawal and replenishment of money, lack of communication with the managers of the support service, which prompts traders to conclude that the Yobit is a scam. Those negative comments indicate that the service of the stock exchange needs to be improved, and there aren’t enough employees on the forums who would handle issues. However, it’s quite possible that some feedback is not relevant to the site, but anyway they heavily affect the reputation of the company. It seems that the management of the exchange plans to work on this issue.

    It should also be noted that in 2016-2017 the exchange had a lot of complaints from users about the site, and it was the object of frequent hacker attacks. Also, money was lost when transferred from some electronic payment systems, although happened in the same periods on other resources and has nothing to do with the work of the site. Today the site functions without obvious problems, proving its reliability. Several pyramids allegedly related to the project, has no confirmation, but if it were so, the resource would haven’t worked anymore, ending up with a strong outflow of users. Fortunately, it doesn’t happen. The exchange is still functioning normally, a large number of users are online, traders recommend the site to friends and other people. We can hardly call one of the most popular and functional resources in the crypto market a scam. It’s a difficult question, but we would dare to answer in the negative. It’s because the service is popular with traders around the world. It’s a powerful environment that offers really impressive opportunities and has positive user feedback.

     

    Conclusion

    Yobit.net is a crypto currency exchange, which is a popular resource, offering a modern trader a lot of opportunities to work with virtual money. We can even say that it’s some kind of powerful environment that allows you not only to earn money on trading, but also to quickly withdraw your earnings, invest in new digital coins, win them for free, etc. Such a strong and at the same time extremely functional resource probably has no rivals among other crypto exchanges. There are always a lot of traders working here, speaking various languages.

    On the thematic sites and forums you can come across a great number of comments about this particular crypto exchange, sure they’re both negative and positive ones. Today, we hope that by placing a bid on increasing the audience and rolling out many unique opportunities, the site will not lose its positions due to the possible loss of quality of its service. It’s on the verge of minimizing negative feedback. However, the editorial office of the project «Is this a scam?» won’t regard the exchange as a fraudster. We actually expect real feedback from traders about the platform, which can not only warn users about possible problems in the work of the exchange, but also influence its rating on our web portal.

    Exchange Commission
    81%
    Transaction speed
    79%
    Reliability
    79%
    Technical support
    78%
    4.0

    Отзывы

    • Scam

      I traded currency CLAM, to enter it accepted, but refused to withdraw, apparently drained, and then bought back cheaply themselves. Phone with 2FA cracked, I can not go to the exchange, I left a request at the beginning of the year to delete 2FA, no response, 2 months later, created a second time, they wrote that the application is still under consideration, they are not going to consider, apparently want to privatize my balances. Support has never responded to any of the message. Scammers.

      Reply to this review
      1.5
    • The exchange is one of the "old timers" of the market

      The exchange is one of the "old guys" of the market. They went through fire, water and brass pipes and are still in the top 10 exchanges by capitalization according to coinmarketcup.I have been using it almost since its founding since 2015. In those 7 years the exchange has grown a lot in the quality of customer service. Staying here despite the emergence of bigger players.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • An exchange that is as good as the competition

      The exchange is not inferior to competitors, has everything you need for trade, exchange, farming. I use and do not regret it.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Intuitive interface

      Intuitive simple interface, convenient options for funding your account (including bank cards). And most importantly you can do without KYC. I recommend it.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • At one time I used to raise...

      At one time I used to raise up to 70% per annum on bitcoin farming. Now comes out a little less, but still decent. If you have any questions — what and how it works — write, I will answer.

      Reply to this review
    • For me, the exchange primarily serves as an investment piggy bank

      For me, the exchange primarily serves as an investment piggy bank. The first time I bought bitcoins, when the value was $17k. I didn’t have any problems with withdrawal, and if something is unclear, the support service has made a big step forward in the last year and is now quickly ready to help.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Participating in Airdrop on various exchanges

      I participate in Airdrop on various exchanges, including YoBit. Minimally managed to earn about $30-40. After the end of the drop, you can sell tokens and quietly withdraw the card.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Investing in crypto-assets

      I invest in crypto assets only through the YoBit exchange. Since I learned about it in 2017. There were no serious problems.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • The exchange provides a wide range of services for earnings

      The exchange provides a wide range of services for earning, the rest depends solely on your skills. There are both standard tools like trading and buying coins. As well as gambling.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Terrible service and great commission

      Registered on this platform, in addition to the fact that it takes just a huge commission hung money, for a simple reason, a change of password … wrote that you have to wait 3 days to unfreeze. I tried to write to support, in addition to the fact that the wait for more than an hour … staff swine complex simply close treatment and ignore. Please help in this matter … honestly further work with this platform does not have any desire

      Reply to this review
      1
    • For 2 years I can't log in to my account

      As long as you trade on the exchange everything seems fine. But as soon as a problem arises with exchange clients and that’s it, no one needs you. There is nowhere to wait for help. In December 2019 I was in the hospital, my phone with 2FA program was stolen and there is no access, although there is a secret code for 2FA. But how to restore access if no one answers.

      Reply to this review
      1
    • I've been using it for a long time

      I used this exchange about 1 year ago, now started using them again because of farming. There are a lot of promos, it’s cool because everyone can make money from it. Also I liked that this exchange has a very large amount of coins, but a lot of coins have very bad trading volume. And there is no verification on this exchange and you can work with fiat money!

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Normal exchange

      A couple of issues came up recently. I contacted support, they helped to solve it. They credited the currency quickly. I also withdrew it without any problems. There are not so many pairs, but this has its pluses — my eyes do not run around. The main thing is that there are bitcoins and other major currencies.

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • Your project is a glass of cat pee

      Only a moron does not understand that this article is custom. Absolutely no idea say it or not say it, but the fact that you can be bought and you can write an article and more fake reviews say that your project can not be taken seriously and it is a piece of shit. And if you want to serve, you can go to the baths

      Reply to this review
      3
    • A solid platform

      Crypto exchange provides convenient ways to make payments. Since I have never been cheated here, I consider this site reliable. The exchange can be assessed as an excellent company for bitcoin trading.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Well, that's the moment when the exchange bailed out

      As of 20.11.21 exchange site is not available, no information about the incident in social networks, which is similar to the situation with Lavcoin

      Reply to this review
      1.8
    • On this exchange is just an awesome...

      On this exchange is just an awesome defi pool, they made it so that you swap not virtual assets, but real ones, it makes the whole system ten times more secure. In addition, all within the exchange, so swap instantly, no need to wait an hour to confirm the transaction

      Reply to this review
      5
    • No problems and troubles during the toggles

      No problems and troubles during the toggles, but confuses that there is no KYC, somehow want a higher level of security, although I understand that for many it is an advantage.

      Reply to this review
      3
    • I had the chance to try my...

      I had the chance to try my hand at different exchanges, but it was Yobit that came to mind the most. Easy to sign up, easy to deposit/withdraw money. The interface on the buzz, live chat. For me personally exchanger is very convenient and the existence of Russian-speaking chat is a nice touch.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I put money into this exchanger through...

      I put money into this exchanger through advcash money did not come to the ticket silent, asked in the chat admins are banned for 3 days! Get out of the exchanger, they’re withdrawing funds!!! Besides tickets there is no other form of communication, not even mail, in Telegram can not write, no way to get through to technical support! I advise to piss off at Binans!

      Reply to this review
    • My phone broke and I lost the...

      My phone broke and I lost the ability to get two-factor authorization codes on Google Authenticator. Contacted support twice. In response, ignored. On the third time I asked a question, what was the problem? I had the same situation on another resource. I have successfully restored everything there. In response I got from ibit — so stay on that resource. So, despite the existence of the procedure for disabling 2FA, in response you will get a boorish attitude and your money will be squeezed by the platform under the guise of fighting hackers. It makes no sense to use a resource that is just waiting for you to make a mistake in order to find a convenient opportunity to squeeze your assets.

      Reply to this review
      1
      • Navitely Ambidormashi 24 March 2021 at 20:48

        Would it be better if your account was stolen because yobit is too loyal and removes 2fa at the first request? This exchange is anonymous, KYC is not used here, so it is difficult to confirm that you are you, even if you show the documents. In the past, scammers used to use this, that's why there are such problems with recovery

    • I've been working with yobit for a...

      I’ve been working with yobit for a long time, everything is fine. I participated in several of their yeo, makiners and now I participate in ROBO. So far, the % is paid steadily, although the risk is still high.
      Below review about 2FA — myself faced with a year ago, but I had a couple of weeks removed it, now apparently too many people, so just in case and do not withdraw. They will mock a little and unlock, write to them in person all the time)).

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Lost 2fa code from my account at...

      Lost 2fa code from my account at Yobit, endlessly writing tickets with a request to disable 2fa, ready for any identification — the answer from the admins (Recently, disabling 2fa actively engaged criminals in order to steal money, so we no longer perform this operation) Do not know what to do! Who has faced with this? What can I do and where to write a complaint?

      Reply to this review
      2
      • Danil 24 February 2021 at 14:13

        Sad problem... it is necessary to write to them, to prove that you are you... let them go to a meeting... it was with another exchange, they threw me settings and I tied google authenticator again... so that only through them you can solve this problem, let them do it as an exception for you... please tell me then whether you got the issue.

      • Roma Kubaev 24 February 2021 at 20:56

        Now a lot of people write about 2fa, right now they will not restore 100%, it's like in 2017 )))). The noise will fall from the crypto and they will start processing 2fa.
        BTW there are really cheaters trying to remove two-factors, my friend's mail with password was stolen, then he asked admins if there were requests to remove two-factors - and they were )))) In general, it's easier to resurrect the device than to wait for the removal of 2fa

    • I don't have anything to complain about

      I don’t have anything to complain about, the exchange is great and I haven’t had any problems in 2+ years. I use it mostly for participation in Ieo, they are stable and good earning, as well as for crypto arbitrage and of course replenishment. I always withdraw all ok, I don’t ask for verf as they have anonymity policy.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • This exchange is Russian, that's why there...

      This exchange is Russian, that’s why there is a normal translation of everything and roubles as one of the main fiat currencies. I use it for some purpose, like for trading, but I use it more for any kind of action like vmining or giveaway, like dlrs. On the first one I made x2 and earned 0.1 bitcoins, and on the second one I got $210 from nothing and made x8 to bitcoins from investor. You can make very good money here if you work smart.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I think one of the oldest exchanges

      I think one of the oldest exchanges, I knew about yobit 5 years ago, when I first encountered crypto)) That’s why I use it till now, such old exchanges have the highest level of security, moreover yobit wasn’t hacked even once.
      I am very impressed with their YO coins stacking, with constant fulfillment of conditions you can stably get 6% per month to yo, plus additional earnings on forks and yeo related to this moment, and exchange’s rate supports it.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Exchange in general is normal, for the...

      Exchange in general is normal, for the heart-volume even more than that. And make money on the yeo and the chance that the exchange will close about zero, 6+ years in operation and not even a direct hack, which is surprising, given the recent news.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I like it here, I registered in...

      I like it here, I registered in November 2019. I have been working with this platform long enough, I have never had any problems with withdrawal of money. The platform works honestly and you can earn on this exchange without fear that the platform will close unexpectedly. Yobit has a nice big community.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Exchanger works quickly, but the interface is...

      Exchanger works quickly, but the interface is something)))) in the negative sense, very uncomfortable and somehow primitive. Although it may be the opposite helps optimize processes and accelerate the site, but stay on it a little longer is not desirable.
      Plus not enough interesting promotional applications for users, worth thinking about this.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • I never had any problems with deposit...

      I never had any problems with deposit and withdrawal, but lately it happens, judging by what people write in chat, apparently now the network is very busy, but this is typical for all exchanges, all exchanges are super slow to make transfers of crypto, especially for dogi go long.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • About six months ago or a little...

      About six months ago or a little more yobit had the option to contact telegram tech support. They answer pretty quickly there, plus you can chat with other users, which is especially useful for beginners. Krch if you have a week with a ticket unanswered, then immediately telegram them and kick the admins to quickly deal with your ticket (if less than a week, it may be OK, at least until the bit will not fall back)

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I have been working with this exchange...

      I have been working with this exchange for 4 years and even though the exchange is small, it is stable. The platform has been working uninterruptedly for 6 years and everyone in Russia who has ever been interested in cryptocurrencies knows about it. I think the orange sign is wrong, it is a great platform!

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I read the reviews and see that...

      I read the reviews and see that some people have lost money on shitcoins and are still complaining. What are you thinking about when you buy them? No one is stopping you guys from investing in BTC or ETH. Exchange just gives you earning tools and tells you rules, and after that you think how and what to do, nobody is responsible for you! Choose responsibly, analyze and everything will be fine, good luck to everybody.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • The exchange is super, I bought bitcoins...

      The exchange is super, I bought bitcoins 1500 cheaper than on binans and then arbitrage on binans. I like exchanges that are not stuffed with bots that kill arbitrage. One of few exchangers with so much profit on top crypto and so safe in comparison with new low-volume sites.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • A normal exchange, good functionality, a lot...

      A normal exchange, good functionality, a lot of trading pairs. Great for beginners, registration is easy, there is no veref as such, everything is in Russian and there is the largest Russian-speaking community

      Reply to this review
      5
    • This is not the best exchange of...

      This is not the best exchange of all, but it has its fans. Personally, I use it to deposit dollars because they have 0% commission for deposits from the card in rubles

      Reply to this review
      5
    • A very large set of tools for...

      A very large set of tools for making money. The most interesting, in my opinion, is the investment box. In it you can put coins and get a certain percentage from it. And there are not only low-end coins in it, but also such giants as btc, usdt and usual currencies, so you should not write that there is one scam and so on. — This is complete nonsense. They have such instruments at every other market, at least at Yobit it is all transparent and no one will cheat you, like at other exchanges.
      If you do not know the difference between these two EAs, you cannot tell the difference between them. But volume is also a plus, because it makes rate of top crypto smoother and does not react sharply to price jumps.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • A medium-sized exchange, but with a lot...

      A medium-sized exchange, but with a lot of potential. Their big plus is the ability to work without KYC and 0% commission for depositing with payeer dollars. But this exchange constantly places scam coins, which can earn only a small number of people!

      Reply to this review
      5
    • The exchange itself is good enough for...

      The exchange itself is good enough for trading, but it does not have a very large trading volume and you can trade on the top 20 pairs, but this is compensated by airdrops and investments, on which with time you can start to get a stable large profit.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • This exchange has a very good airdrop/bounty

      This exchange has a very good airdrop/bounty, but the exchange does not hold them as often, but they always bring a fairly large income. For TALK got about 65k rubles, DLRS 15k rubles.
      The sums are called large, but these airdrops required quite a lot of effort. To get money from Talk I wrote about 5 months about 10-20 posts a day on their forum, for this were accrued coins.
      For DLRS also had to write posts, it took 100 posts, and the posts had to be large and of high quality, otherwise they could block the account or kick me out of the giveaway. There was a lot of negativity about it, but those who did well were able to get good profits.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I don't have any complaints about the...

      I don’t have any complaints about the site. They did a good job, attracted people and distributed the promised free coins. And the fact that some people could not meet all the conditions for obtaining them — it’s not the problem of exchanger.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I have been working with this exchange...

      I have been working with this exchange for many years and have not encountered any problems. If you learn how to work with the platform, you can make big profits for IEO and similar projects like vmining recently. Plus stacking and lots of forks, giveaways. All in all, everyone will have an opportunity to make money here.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I recommend Yobit to both experienced traders...

      I recommend Yobit to both experienced traders and beginners. This is a well-known platform in ru segment with name and long history (6-7 years of exchange in 2021). Other small Russian exchanges have gone bankrupt or just closed, but yobit is still afloat, and I think it is the safest exchange among all Russian exchanges. There are minuses in design and trading volumes, but better small disadvantages, but with the stable operation of the exchange, than risking to lose money for the sake of the plushies of new exchanges.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • The Exchanger has a good level of account...

      Exchanger has a good level of account protection, plus the whole exchange has never been hacked for 6-7 years of work, which is a big plus. Hacking they could not hide it, all the same exchanger average, constantly hanging out at 100-150 places. In general, I’m here because of anonymity and security, these qualities exchanger one of the best, at least of those that I know.

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • I think that Yobit is quite a...

      I think that Yobit is quite a good exchange to make money. First of all, it was created in 2014 and it has been working for 6+ years without hacks, and can not be a bad exchange for such a long time to work steadily, and secondly, I myself iksuyu here several times a year and almost a bit already collected

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Kayfovaya exchange, here is a lot of...

      Kayfovaya exchange, here is a lot of coins, which are not traded anywhere else and which can shoot up to x10000 when listed on other exchanges. The exchange may be small, but in my top 3 exchanges is definitely included

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I've been working with the platform for...

      I’ve been working with the platform for a year and a half and will continue to do so. Yobit has good possibilities for earnings, if you turn on your brain. The most common strategy — buy YO coin and earn 1) 6% per month 2) coins from forks (2-6 of them per year) 3) earn on growth — exchange support coin very active, so that 0.1 bitcoins price is normal for YO and they periodically push to this price by different methods and if now, for example, 0.07 bitcoins price, then chance to earn almost +50% on growth of coins during the year is close to 100%.
      In general, there are a lot of ways to earn here and you can not worry about the exchange, that it will close, after all yobit is 6+ years old and still working.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I've got nothing to trade here, but...

      I’ve got nothing to trade here, but there’s no KUS and 0% for fiat deposits. Plus, you can make x2-x10 on investments, I used to earn good money on it, until I found more profitable ways

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • I worked with yobit for a year...

      I worked with yobit for a year and a half, everything was great, but now there are small frustrations from support because of the huge number of new people on the exchange.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Participated in miners, when they first launched

      Participated in miners, when they first launched. I didn’t buy a miner myself, but I bought 20k rubles worth of miner coins and then merged it into x3 and into yo too, it came out x2 approximately. You can earn here and very good amount, but you need to approach everything with a cool head and a sober calculation, after all it is crypto

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • Good platform, works since 2015, which is...

      Good platform, works since 2015, which is quite old by the standards of cryptocurrency exchanges. This shows the level and stability of the team. Pretty fast platform, no failures. Technical support became better, although there are more and more users every day, so if 5 months ago they answered in a day, now, in the period of bitcoin growth, they process 3-5 days tickets.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I can confidently recommend Yobit, three years...

      I can confidently recommend Yobit, three years on this exchange and all is clear. The most negative thing that happened to me here in 3 years was the ddos attack on the exchange in the fall of 2020, otherwise all is consistently good. This exchange has all the necessary tools to make money, including those not typical of crypto exchanges. It adds to the entourage and a certain charm!

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I started to study crypto in August...

      I started to study crypto in August and registered on yobit after reading reviews. I studied ieo and inves-box on this exchange and in the beginning of September these virtual miners appeared. Didn’t take long to buy miners for 0.1 bit on September 5th. Profit came out x14 rubles! I was able to go out in time, but at first I wasn’t selling coins, so I was saving up while my opponent was growing. In the end I made a few x’s in bitcoins, and then shot a bit in x4. It came out just bombastic for my first experience in crypto

      Reply to this review
      5
    • It's one of the most profitable exchanges...

      It’s one of the most profitable exchanges for me. For several years I’ve learned to be always in the black and now I’m steadily taking profit from yobit.
      Iobit has very interesting conditions, especially for newbies — no KYC, 0% commission for deposit in rubles or dollars, no need to search for half an hour "where to trade "). And if you use crypto, then you can save not only on fiat deposits, but also catch more profitable rate of crypto. The difference between you and Binance can be $300-400 for the same bitcoin.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Cool exchanger, working on it a little...

      Cool exchanger, working on it a little more than 3 years, no problems with the exchange, everything works fine.
      Profit exchange is very successful, for example, on the last project vmining made x3.5 on bitcoins. If you work wisely, the exchanger will be the top one for you

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Skam exchange!!! Be careful when trading on...

      Skam exchange!!! Be careful when trading on this exchange. A lot of skam projects, tokens which in the end are worth nothing and investing there you are very likely to lose money. This site does not appreciate those who entrusted them their money, think only about their own profit, from reviews it is obvious that the tech support is not responding for weeks. Vmining is a pyramid scheme, but the exchange does not recognise it (I lost money on this exchange in this project). I hope that this review will help others do not mess with them.

      Reply to this review
      1.3
      • Roma Kubaev 17 January 2021 at 13:37

        The exchange is normal, I personally on the same miners x3.5 on bitcoins made.
        Regarding the large number of coins that are not delisted, it is so that the users of the coins did not lose in case the creators of the coin decided to stop the work of the coin network

    • I'm not sure how much money I...

      I’m not sure how much money I can get out of it, but I’m not sure how much money I can get out of it.
      70,000 a month in minus.
      Bypass the exchange, do not mess with Invest at all, the exchange makes a haircut at zero with the pretext of a whale from Invest is out. This whale is the exchange itself.

      Reply to this review
      1
    • YoBit this scam, do not pay money

      YoBit this scam, do not pay money, I wrote to tech support, they ignored, but as everywhere PR this hu.nyu, sorry for the money and lost time only.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • The clients were duped on the miners

      The clients were duped on the miners. When buying a miner, there was a condition that the miner would bring a certain number of tokens. After the purchase they introduced another fee of 10% every month. In this plan, the exchange changed the conditions and cheated customers. Because without paying 10% you would not get the originally promised number of tokens. And you get only 1%, a hundred times less. In general, this exchanger can change the rules at any time, and thus deceive you. A hundred times think about how much money to put in it. Then no one will help you. In just banned if you start writing negative things about it.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • In the first place - do not...

      In the first place — do not think that you will bring their cheesnozarozhdennyh here and multiply them. Constantly new proektov with a rip-off, you write in chat, you stupidly banned, for a year and a half that I’m there, stooped to the point that they began to cheat with the existing balances….. FU BIRFA — but this is really low and disgusting, and from the hundreds of thousands of cheated people on your site I say go fuck your motherfuckers

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • In the first place - do not...

      In the first place — do not think that you will bring their cheesnozarozhdennyh here and multiply them. Constantly new proektov with a rip-off, you write in chat, you stupidly banned, for a year and a half that I’m there, stooped to the point that they began to cheat with the existing balances….. FU BIRFA — but this is really low and disgusting, and from the hundreds of thousands of cheats on your site I say….. go fuck your motherfuckers

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • It is impossible to read. One-third of...

      It is impossible to read. One-third of the screen is covered with an offer to share on networks and a request to accept cookies.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • Registered on this exchange. Problems at the...

      Registered on this exchange. Problems at the moment did not observe. Neither with the deposit, nor with the withdrawal

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • I've been using yobit since 2016. There...

      I’ve been using yobit since 2016. There used to be frequent support frees and lags on the exchange itself, especially when bitcoin at 15k grew to 20k. Now there is not a single problem since 2017! The exchange has changed a lot.

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • I make money on coins from insta...

      I make money on coins from insta on yobit. The admins are better, thank you for adding such an opportunity to earn! Yes, of course, some people do not know how to predict the fall and not in time to leave, hence the negativity. But the question is, what prevents you to learn and start earning? I cannot say that everything here is transparent, but I was caught in scams on both Binance and Oekh. I can’t say that everything is transparent here, but I got caught in binance and binanx and ookh.

      Reply to this review
      2.8
    • There's a lot of negativity coming from...

      There’s a lot of negativity coming from yobit. The exchange is actually cool, a lot of its own chips to make money. It’s a little dangerous because of the large number of coins, beginners easily get lost and make mistakes. H, man, it’s crypto, every exchange has enough scams and people go there also. Did someone make you fail or what? Instead of normal analysis they buy a lot on random, and then whine on forums)))

      Reply to this review
      2
    • I give it 5 stars

      I give it 5 stars.

      Reply to this review
      3.5
    • I personally like yobit. I haven't had...

      I personally like yobit. I haven’t had any problems with them all year, there’s not even any verification required! In addition, there is a very large community where I was able to find like-minded people and now we are developing further together.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • I've been using yobit as an exchanger...

      I’ve been using yobit as an exchanger for 1.5 years. It has the best deposit and withdrawal fees. You can withdraw without any commissions at all and this is the best advantage of yobit.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • In my opinion, the article deserves five...

      In my opinion, the article deserves five stars.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • The exchange is safe for traders and...

      The exchange is safe for traders and investors. No one will insure you against your own trading mistakes, of course. But all the problems that can be associated with the exchange are absent here.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • I give it 5 stars

      I give it 5 stars.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • Usually, if something is wrong, they write...

      Usually, if something is wrong, they write to the general telegram chat yobit. But since there is such a message no more than once a week, then we can safely talk about the accrual of negative feedback sites

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • 5+...

      5+

      Reply to this review
      4
    • Great exchange for those who want to...

      Great exchange for those who want to understand cryptocurrency. Everyone can quickly join our friendly community)). We will help everyone and help, unless, of course, it’s some really stupid question, for which it can be a little bit fucked up.

      Reply to this review
      4
      • Aleks 20 October 2020 at 15:56

        How do I fit in? Where do I start?

    • 5+...

      5+

      Reply to this review
      4
    • I am constantly transferring my assets to...

      I am constantly transferring my assets to this exchange. For 4 years, not a single problem with the input or output of cryptocurrencies. Very high quality exchange. The only problems with support were earlier, they really answered for a long time, they could answer a ticket for a couple of months))) Now the exchange fixed this cant, they respond to tickets in a couple of minutes. Actually, therefore, I decided to pamper them with a review of the best deal)))

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • This exchange has a very simple and...

      This exchange has a very simple and clear functionality. It lacks some trader’s tricks, but they are not needed here. The exchange is great for beginners and investors. The first ones because of its simplicity and large community activity, the second ones because of its low commissions and huge amount of coins.

      Reply to this review
      3.5
    • Interesting exchange, worth paying attention

      Interesting exchange, worth paying attention.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • There is just tremendous support for newcomers...

      There is just tremendous support for newcomers with new projects, on which you can make a very, very good profit. It is clear that not everyone will be able to do it from the first time, but do not despair — everything will be with experience. I want to say more about the stock exchange itself, that it has a lot of negative press.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • I've been trading on yobit for a...

      I’ve been trading on yobit for a year now, everything has always gone great, no money lost, withdrawals worked like clockwork. A lot of hype about the exchange, but in practice there is nothing like that, everything works great.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • 5 points...

      5 points

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • I had a bummer with this exchange...

      I had a bummer with this exchange

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • shithole exchange...

      shithole exchange

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • No way...

      No way

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • I am new to this exchange, I...

      I am new to this exchange, I use it for 2 months already. Admins, thank you for the coins from investbox I was able to rise very well on them! True, all of his profits, I have already plummeted, but I’m still just learning)))) I generally like exchanger, there is someone to socialize with and a little bit of free crypto)) Minuses, too, of course, there is. For example, all these ponies, dice. If you exchange, why do you need this element of excitement? This is quite unpleasant moment, but not critical. The main thing is not to try, especially if you are a gambling man))))

      Reply to this review
      3.3
    • interesting...

      interesting

      Reply to this review
      4
    • Interesting exchange...

      Interesting exchange

      Reply to this review
      5
    • An excellent platform for trading on the...

      An excellent platform for trading on the stock exchange.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • I have been in the field of...

      I have been in the field of investing in cryptocurrencies for quite some time. For more than two years I have been using iobit to purchase coins of interest to me. Of course, there is enough slag there, but it is not less on the same finances, so this is why the exchange is like that. In terms of security, there weren’t any problems, and transactions always passed quickly. I also want to note that on yobite you can meet new projects that have recently been listed. There are very good chances to find a worthy investment project among them. I advise everyone to this exchange

      Reply to this review
      3.5
    • Not so long ago, I'm sitting on...

      Not so long ago, I’m sitting on this exchange and, in general, the impression is good. Support in telegrams is responsible for about 5 minutes, I don’t know about tickets, but they say that the situation has been fixed a long time ago. Yobit is created for beginners, there are all conditions for them. The same cranes, airdrops, distribution of codes for balance in the telegram channel. I like the community here most of all) There is always someone to talk with about the crypto, both in the cart and in the built-in chat of the iobit. There is really a minus in the form of a large number of coins and functions, I had to sort it out for a long time, but in general it’s trifles. Already even the first results of working with the exchange are, thanks to the ponds from ponies: D

      Reply to this review
      4
    • Compared to 2017, the exchange has changed...

      Compared to 2017, the exchange has changed too much. I can’t say that it used to be bad, but the responses to the ticket for a month were freezing and I left it. In early 2019 I came back because of one interesting coin and it changed a lot. Now even the support is working properly, they answer in a day! In general, the exchange has become a top. Of course, there are not less bitcoins on it, it’s true. But first, who makes you buy them, except your stupidity and greed? And secondly, every self-respecting exchanger has all sorts of shields, it’s in the order of things)).

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • I've been using yobit for four months...

      I’ve been using yobit for 4 months now. There is always some movement on the exchange! There are various interesting ways to earn money, daily airdrops and many different goodies from the exchange. I especially liked the ponies, because they pompit as much as 5 bits of coin, in which 0.01 each is very cool)) I have already been able to catch a good pump 2 times and make myself x2 for all my modest capital. For beginners, here is just a paradise, a lot of opportunities to increase their funds. True, many of them are with a high degree of risk, but this is because the profit is appropriate. Yes, and if you do everything wisely, then the risk will be much less. I advise everyone to try yobit!)

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • This exchange has very favorable rates for...

      This exchange has very favorable rates for withdrawal of funds in fiat. And often more pleasant prices on crypto than on other exchanges. I’ve been sitting here for a year now, there were no inconveniences at all. All works fine, no hangs, payments pass and nobody never stole anything from my account. The latter is nonsense, exchanger on the highest level of protection. Just a lot of hams make passwords in qwerty format and they are easy to break)

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • What nonsense you write, the exchanger is big...

      What nonsense you write, exchanger is big and it obviously does not need your 5 dollars. Support at the exchange responds very quickly. Write to them in the sopoort in Telegram, the admin Den. He solves all problems quickly. At bestchenge, yes everywhere, the reviews are only positive. Before you write negative feedback, ask the admins in person.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • My token withdrawal went to someone else's...

      My token withdrawal went to someone else’s wallet, while other sites I have no problems, after appealing to tech support I block the withdrawal of the rest of the funds, the answer from tech support and a half months can not get, a scam!

      Reply to this review
      2.3
    • I have a problem with the exchange...

      I have a problem with the exchange Yobit, a month ago in
      I withdrew crypto, not a big amount of up to 5 dollars, but the deposit did not come to my wallet. I started to search for the reason tokens were sent to someone else’s address, I think I could not make a mistake myself, as well as a virus. Is dropped because after that I have made 10 transactions on other sites and Webit is silent tech support is not responding, and besides, after contacting them, I block the withdrawal of the rest of the funds, and what if it is not himself?

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • I have not been cheated even once

      I have not been cheated even once. This exchange is normal! But the commission for the withdrawal of bitcoins is a bit too much 😉

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • So much for the promised YODA coin

      So much for the promised YODA coin, the coins were distributed, people were attracting people for the coins and in the end the coins went into investments with no way to withdraw them.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • During the coin dump, they close wallets...

      During the coin dump, they close wallets for «tech work» with current transactions, get a bearish margin, when the coin drops, wallets open, leaving you in deficit and themselves with profit…
      PS. What is already being exchanged for small things, 500-1000 rubles…

      Reply to this review
      3.5
    • A hundred percent fraud, the money disappears

      A hundred percent fraud, the money disappears, they write off funds and block the account.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • Do not mess with this exchange in...

      Do not mess with this exchange in any case. All was normal namainenoe withdrawal, but as soon as entered 30K, 2 days later the money disappeared, support just ignore any claims, do not respond. If you do not want to lose money, look for another exchange, but not in any way this!

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • Scam...

      Scam

      Reply to this review
      2.3
    • The subject of the lottery is not...

      The subject of the lottery is not disclosed, in the beginning it is described that there is no information about what country the jurisdiction refers to, and then begins «Pavel Krymov… The pyramid scheme usually collapses unexpectedly and time does not matter here.

      Reply to this review
      2
    • Hello I want to warn everyone, this...

      Hello I want to warn everyone, this exchange fraud, stole $ 1000 did not explain anything, the money left the account on the scheme of buying someone’s orders.

      I have come to work phone in my pocket, I sit down to enter the exchange, and I have 0 in my account, I can not understand what’s wrong, I go to balances there 0, I go to the codes in short, nothing, I go to the transactions, and there someone before I came to work has sold and converted into rubles, and they bought the currency FADE.

      I want to warn you against this exchange, if you value your money.
      I have a good feeling that they are serious about it, I still do not know how to fix it and I don’t know how to react.

      By the way, it was done without access to the post office because the money was not withdrawn and just traded on them.

      Make a conclusion gentlemen.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • Hello I want to warn everyone, this...

      Hello I want to warn everyone, this exchange fraud, stole $ 1000 did not explain anything, the money left the account on the scheme of buying someone’s orders.

      I have come to work phone in my pocket, I sit down to enter the exchange, and I have 0 in my account, I can not understand what’s wrong, I go to balances there 0, I go to the codes in short, nothing, I go to the transactions, and there someone before I came to work has sold and converted into rubles, and they bought the currency FADE.

      I want to warn you against this exchange, if you value your money.
      I have a good feeling that they are serious about it, I still do not know how to fix it and I don’t know how to react.

      By the way, it was done without access to the post office because the money was not withdrawn and just traded on them.

      Make a conclusion gentlemen.

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • It's a scam, damn the fucker, with...

      It’s a scam, damn the fucker, with all the money he stole

      Reply to this review
      2.3
    • Today I have the exchange Yobit stole...

      Today I have the exchange Yobit stole all lisa and not only me all who kept lisa stole all who prompt where to write a complaint

      Reply to this review
      4
    • Lohs, get away from fucking)))).There you can...

      Lohs, get away from fucking)))).There you can catch only a mining virus))) and that’s it!!! And then the air in the form of codes called crypta)), you and
      It’s been known for a long time that various groups of scammers are operating there, who are baiting people (or rather suckers). And the owners of this exchange are scammers, they can sue me for this, but they will not do it)))). And pray that your mail is not hacked. All rabble, including the «exchange administration» are tied to each other. Go to court if I’m wrong!!!!!!

      Reply to this review
      2.5
    • Lochs, get away from the fuck)))). It...

      Lochs, get away from the fuck)))). It can only catch the mining virus))) and that’s it! It’s been known for a long time that there are different groups of scammers, who corrupt people (or rather suckers). And the owners of this exchanger are scammers, they can sue me for this, but they will not give )))). And pray that your mail is not hacked. All rabble, including the «exchange administration» are tied to each other. sue me if I’m wrong!!!!!!

      Reply to this review
      1.8
    • I have yobit.net, aka yobit.io zeroed out...

      I have yobit.net, aka yobit.io zeroed out funds on my account and are silent, no response to tech support requests at all for almost a month. I would not recommend this company to anyone.

      Reply to this review
      3.3
    • I can't withdraw money for more than...

      I can’t withdraw money for more than 7 months, but my account has been suspended.
      Access to some operations is restricted. what the fuck….

      Reply to this review
      1.5
      • Kinutiy Iobitom 26 September 2020 at 21:48

        Completely the same situation since 2017, helpport ignores

    • I do not understand people, a lot...

      I do not understand people, a lot of bad reviews, about Pasha Krymov written everywhere, the names of accomplices are known, and still people go to give their money. Give it to me, everything will be fair. You give it to me and I will not give it to you.

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • Yobit is not an exchange, it's a...

      Yobit is not an exchange, it’s a victim’s dock. There are a lot of negative reviews about them, all investors are focused on siphoning off money, all tech support is thinking only about schemes to take money away. There are a lot of crooks around them who want to steal more, everything about Yobit is either theft or fraud, from investing to dice from missing funds to inability to withdraw funds. And the administration of the site does not remove loopholes for crooks but only adds them, the conclusion of the site owners are involved in the weaning.

      Reply to this review
      2
    • Exchange is a scam, fraudulent money taking

      Exchange is a scam, fraudulent money taking, they conduct denomination of crypto write off zeros.(Exchange has no rights to manipulate with crypto, only it can be a trading platform). A lot of crypto is not withdrawn to other exchanges. And if there is a withdrawal, the commission is scrap. Tron 300 pc. Now all the trades are bots, few live people left. Do not advise to deal with this exchange, now luring fiat input without %. And crypto is undervalued. BEWARE OF SCAMMERS.

      Reply to this review
      2
    • 100% scam on the currency LIZA, exchange...

      100% scam on the currency LIZA, exchange exchange pouring any amount of coins LIZA undervaluing rate and you in any way sit in minus, so just take and rob you as they want, can fall by 20% then even lower and more, until your money invested completely lose value, as they less you then pay when you withdraw cash.
      The highest interest on fiat withdrawal, it is easier to withdraw crypto through the exchanger
      EXMO is many times better

      Reply to this review
      2
    • This exchange will NOT be able to...

      This exchange will NOT be able to withdraw many types of cryptocurrencies, which are perfectly withdrawn on other exchanges. An example is Emercoin. Tech support is silent. I do not recommend anyone to contact.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • yobit.net THIS IS A LOGOUT! Today June...

      yobit.net THIS IS A LOGOUT! Today June 4, 2018, and a month has not passed since I bought more than 4000 LIZA at 0.02, now their price is more than 40 000 rubles per 1, I had them more than 4000 * 40 000 well you get it. go to his account, I have instead of 4000 now 0.00004429, shortly soared in price and I was screwed a lot of zeros. My friends, I thought this is a normal exchange, but it’s not. pure fraud, beware of it. Do not put your money there. Screenshot on purchase history https://dropmefiles.com/Lvu9L

      Reply to this review
      1.8
      • Verge47 9 June 2018 at 10:35

        Supported by

    • My LIZAs disappeared all of a sudden

      My LIZAs disappeared all of a sudden. I bought 101990 LIZA for 2 satoshis and now one LIZA is worth 6 million satoshis. My balance is all gone 101990×6 million satoshi = 6119 bitcoins. They stole my 6119 bitcoins

      Reply to this review
      3.3
      • Ivan 4 June 2018 at 07:29

        Friend! I have the same crap, here is a link to the history. A screenshot on the purchase history https://dropmefiles.com/Lvu9L there on the right for how much on the left quantity.

    • Yobit as a real SCAM project does...

      Yobit as a real SCAM project does not update purses as a result withdrawals go to the irrelevant chain and TOTALLY ignore tickets on this topic.

      Wallet: AMS (AmsterdamCoin) 4.0, current version 4.6

      Withdrawal hashes (not found in AMS block explorer due to irrelevant chain)

      1. 2018-05-12 20:13:49
      54999.99800000 AMS.
      0903304d1fa101fe6f6ac634b14e18180cf04eacbb688e94750d8192b72e3ac4
      2. 2018-05-12 15:32:47
      50499.99800000 AMS
      8ef01a72ffb29fd95d70de17107663689cf1818efb690500f034535ab731d46d
      Tech support for this exchange SCAM ignore any ticket.
      Total as a result of actions/inaction of this SCAM project my direct loss was 0.05 BTC

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • I logged into my account. All the...

      I logged into my account. All the currencies were zero. Even though it wasn’t that much. But still, all the funds are gone. No contact. TORRORED!!! Beware of large sums, if not large disappear (((((((((.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • YObit something YObit!) put a sell order...

      YObit something YObit!)
      put a sell order at an adequate price.
      Mine — without movement, and judging by the history of transactions, there are already 10 deals executed (!)
      I wrote a support request a couple hours ago — silence.
      Did you have this happen at exmo.me or other exchanges?

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • I got my account frozen with 2bitka...

      I got my account frozen with 2bitka account psleo

      Reply to this review
      3.5
      • Mihail Rožkov 16 May 2018 at 13:28

        I have the same problem only 5 bit did you go somewhere?

    • yobit.net problems begin with the withdrawal of...

      yobit.net problems begin with the withdrawal of money. When you have a lot of money on this exchange, you get blocked, they write your account is temporarily blocked so I have 20000 dollars hanging there tech support does not respond for 7 months

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • I got screwed by the exchange for...

      I got screwed by the exchange for $2,025

      Correspondence

      http://prntscr.com/j1qbn7

      Here are the screenshots:

      My balance http://prntscr.com/j1oa19

      My trades http://prntscr.com/j1obge

      Last Withdrawal http://prntscr.com/j1o8vc

      Now showing 0 http://prntscr.com/j1o9h0

      Reply to this review
      4
    • I got screwed by the exchange for...

      I got screwed by the exchange for $2,025

      Correspondence

      http://prntscr.com/j1qbn7

      Here are the screenshots:

      My balance http://prntscr.com/j1oa19

      My trades http://prntscr.com/j1obge

      Last Withdrawal http://prntscr.com/j1o8vc

      Now showing 0 http://prntscr.com/j1o9h0

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • THE ACCOUNT WAS SUSPENDED, THE MONEY IS...

      THE ACCOUNT WAS SUSPENDED, THE MONEY IS PENDING.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • They screwed me out of 12,000 rubles

      They screwed me out of 12,000 rubles.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • What can I say .... There is is...

      What can I say …. There is a suspicion that Yobit exchange just steals assets of its users. Technical support is just silent.
      So …. Yesterday 01.04.2018 made a transfer from Bittrex exchange to Yobit 9999.8 XVG coins.
      Address: DPM1gFmH8TFVw4AuvsBh9xLkLubz9cP5uS
      TxId:3cb87cb9cbcbcaceab2f253ad8a67198b674ce4a6f7a1b348f27d1299fcd2653
      And we see that coins came to my XVG address on Yobit exchange.
      https://vergechain.org/tx/3cb87cb9cbcbcaceab2f253ad8a…
      but 30 minutes later they went to another address …. https://vergechain.org/tx/fa9b0bde14018a22a8c514123c0..
      never showed up in my account.
      Technical support is silent for over 12 hours.

      I think this is a reason to think once again about the meaning of using this exchanger.

      Reply to this review
      3.5
    • Missing a large amount of RUR, support...

      Missing a large amount of RUR, support is silent. there is nothing in the history

      Reply to this review
      4
      • Dmitriy 1 June 2018 at 10:04

        I don't think they're buying anywhere. And just type on the keyboard as much as you want. Still can't withdraw. A sucker's exchange.

    • I was not able to get a...

      I was not able to get a good account, but I was not able to get a good account. I had a two-factor authorization, I lost my phone, I wrote to support that I can not access my account — 0 attention! It’s been a couple of weeks, I still can’t access my account, no refund

      Reply to this review
      3.5
    • So far the impression of YOBIT.NET is...

      So far the impression of YOBIT.NET is negative. The first request for withdrawal was no further than the words «in progress». 620 rubles since 14.12.2017 hangs «in process». Today is 28.01.2018. But we’re working on it so…

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • yobit.io or yobit.net top exchanger raising x100...

      yobit.io or yobit.net top exchanger raising x100 already, I do not understand who writes negative about it, the best where you can make money but you need very well for everything to delve into and know the market

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • Yobit.net is a scam! Trade coins which...

      Yobit.net is a scam! Trade coins which no longer exist, I was the victim of such a deception preobrecht dubaicoin (dbic) in the network was the confirmation that there is a coin and the rate indicated on the date of my study, I estimated that the warrant is lower in half the price in the world, bought immediately there was a cheaper warrant, I did not take, as then understood the same deceived as I plums unnecessary coin.

      https://medium.com/@arabianchain/dbix-vs-dbic-questions-84d8116c64d7
      Here is what they write on the site about yobit themselves dubaicoin

      «Why is the price of DBIC rising?»
      «We should all ask yobit as we are all curious :)»

      Reply to this review
      2
    Company in ratings
    RatingPlace
    Robots for cryptocurrency
    CompanyPlace
    Buying cryptocurrency
    CompanyPlace
    Best Forex Brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Alpari
    1/137
    Карта сайта