p2pb2b
Reviews 133
No complaints yet
4.3
Unverified company
p2pb2b.io
Visit website
Exchange, which positions itself as one of the most advanced platforms for trading cryptocurrency on the international market.
Cryptocurrency exchange
Website
Social media
Date of foundation
2018
Head Office
3rd Floor, 120 Baker Street, London, UK, W1U 6TU
Types of support
Telegram
Live Chat
Feedback form on the site
Help Center
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
Languages
Russian, English, Chinese, Spanish, Indonesian
The owner of the company
Partida Services OÜ
Minimum entry amount
Verified
Cryptocurrency
No limits
Fiat
  • to 10 USD
Unverified
Cryptocurrency
No limits
Fiat
  • to 10 USD
Minimum withdrawal amount
Verified
Cryptocurrency
  • From 0.002 BTC
Fiat
  • to 20 USD
Unverified
Cryptocurrency
  • From 0.002 BTC
Fiat
  • to 20 USD
Exchange Commission
Trade Commission: From 0.1 to 0.2 % for taker / From 0.01 to 0.2 % for maker
Withdrawal fee: 0.001 BTC
Terminals
TradingView
Age restrictions
From 18 years
Trading volume per day
1415844267 USD
Number of users
800000+
Number of cryptocurrencies
200+
Number of trading instruments
200
Margin Trading
No
Tokenized assets
There's
Free Demo Account
No
Types of accounts
Execution of orders
Market Execution (at market price), Limit Orders
Methods of replenishment
Advcash, Capitalist, Epay, Payeer, Perfect Money
Withdrawal methods
Advcash, Capitalist, Epay, Payeer, Perfect Money
Account currencies
EUR, USD, Cryptocurrency, RUB
Types of cryptocurrencies
Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple, Stellar, USDT, etc.
Mobile applications
No mobile apps
Trader training
Section with answers to the most popular questions
A way to store cryptocurrencies
Cold: yes
Hot: no
Fiat accounts
Yes
Scalping
Yes
Stop Loss and Take Profit Function
Yes
Exchangeability for fiat currencies
No
Terminal capabilities
Working with indicators, graphical tools
Basic verification
At the request of the administration
Extended AML verification
Regulatory laws
Law of the Russian Federation "On digital financial assets" from January 1, 2021
The Law of the Russian Federation from 07.08.2001 N 115-FZ "About counteraction to legalization (laundering) of incomes received by a criminal way and terrorism financing".
API
Affiliate Program
RegistrationUp to 75% from the amount of commission on referral transactions
Benefits
Advantageous conditions for cooperation
Russian-language version of the platform
Large selection of trading pairs and availability of fiat
High volume of trades and low commissions
Fast order execution
Round-the-clock technical support in Russian
Intuitive interface
Affiliate Program
Disadvantages
No mobile app
Company requisites
Overall assessment
9.1/10
Date of update
27.04.2022

    p2pb2b is it a scam? Reviews and description

    28 January 2020


    p2pb2b.io - that exchangewhich has positioned itself as one of the most advanced venues for cryptocurrency trading. The project appeared on the financial market in 2018 and in just a few months was able to enter the top exchanges in terms of trading turnover.

    In our review, we will take a closer look at the opportunities the organization provides for its users and find out whether p2pb2b.io is a scam or a reliable platform for trading digital assets.

    Is P2PB2B a scam? Reviews

     

    Why p2pb2b?

    p2pb2b.io is a relatively young trading platform cryptocurrency, which appeared two years ago. During this period of time, the company actively developed and managed to gain popularity among traders. The organization focuses on the international market, as evidenced by the multilingual interface of the official website p2pb2b.io. The main office of the project is located in Switzerland, but the company is registered in Estonia, where the regulation of the company is carried out.

    The exchange is trying to provide users with comfortable and favorable conditions for cooperation. Traders can trade more than 200 currency pairs with BTC, ETH, USD, USDT. The following pairs have the highest liquidity: BTC/USD, BCH/BTC, LTC/BTC, LTC/USD, LTC/ETH, BCH/USD, BCH/ETH, ETH/BTC, DASH/BTC, ETH/USD.

    A distinctive feature of the site is the IEO section, in which customers can find sales of various tokens and digital coins. The asset becomes available for trading in the listing only at the moment when a certain amount is accumulated in the preliminary rating. The amount is set directly by the owner of the digital asset. The platform sets the following requirements for digital currency:

    • See the description of the asset for more information;
    • token must be developed on ERC20 or ERC223 platforms;
    • The rating is determined by the degree of investor interest.

    Publication in the listing is completely free.

    p2pb2b.io selling cryptocurrency

    Also on the site p2pb2b.io there are vouchers - a service that allows you to transfer funds between clients. To make a transfer of funds, you need to perform a few simple actions:

    • to open a personal account;
    • go to the "P2P Codes" section;
    • specify the desired cryptocurrency and voucher amount;
    • click the "Create Code" button;
    • provide the voucher to the recipient of the funds.

    To keep users informed about the latest changes on the platform, a separate news section was created. Also in the section you can find informative articles on financial topics. All materials are presented in English.

    p2pb2b news

    The trading platform has a simple and clear interface. For the convenience of traders, the page is divided into several blocks:

    • list of trading pairs with the possibility of filtering;
    • a graph of price movements of currencies for the selected time interval;
    • transaction and trading histories;
    • order list;
    • a form for buying and selling digital assets and fiat currencies.

    P2PB2B platform reviews

    It is known that last year the company launched a beta version of the mobile application, but at the moment the official application has not appeared. Perhaps this issue will be resolved in the future, which will make the process of using the platform even more simple and convenient. Among the main advantages of the organization are:

    • availability of the Russian version of the platform;
    • a large selection of trading pairs;
    • availability of fiats;
    • large volume of trades;
    • high safety;
    • fast execution of orders;
    • 24-hour technical support in Russian;
    • the ability to deposit and withdraw funds via payment systems;
    • Loyal Commissions;
    • intuitive interface;
    • there is an affiliate program.

     

    How to exchange cryptocurrency on the P2PB2B platform?

    To exchange cryptocurrencies, you must be authorized on the website p2pb2b.io and click on the "Bidding" tab (How to make money on cryptocurrency?). The next step is to perform a few simple steps:

    • choose a trading pair for the exchange;
    • fill out an order specifying the amount of cryptocurrency to be exchanged;
    • click on the "Buy" or "Sell" button.

     

    Verification on the p2pb2b.io platform

    Verification is a mandatory process on the exchange, because without proof of identity the user will not be able to withdraw their own earnings from the exchange and take part in the IEO. The verification process consists of 4 steps. First, the user must fill the following information about himself:

    • NAME;
    • date of birth;
    • gender.

    p2pb2b.io verification

    The next step is to fill out the residential address:

    • country;
    • city;
    • Street;
    • zip code.

    Next, the trader needs to upload a number of documents to p2pb2b.io. Either scans or color photos can be used. First, one should choose the type of document that can confirm the identity of the user - passport, driver's license or ID-card. Note that any manipulation of the photo is prohibited.

    p2pb2b upload personal documents

    The last step is the personal data. The client needs to upload a photo where he will hold a spread of the document proving his identity, as well as a sheet with "P2PB2B.IO", the current date and signature. The entire verification process usually takes anywhere from a few days to a few weeks. Since the exchange is large, the verification may take less time.

     

    Deposit and withdrawal

    In order to deposit a trading balance, the user should go to the "Balance" tab in the personal cabinet and click on the "Deposit" button next to the selected digital asset or fiat currency. To deposit funds in fiat currency, you can use one of the following payment systems:

    To deposit digital funds into an account, the exchange provides two options - cryptocurrencies or a bank card. Note that the list for purchasing digital assets by card is limited: BTC, LTC, BCX, ETH, TRX and XLM. Card deposit fees are 5% or 10 USD, depending on the amount of the transaction. The money is credited to the account within half an hour.

    Withdrawal of earnings

    To withdraw funds from the project, you should also go to the "Balance" section and click on the "Withdraw" button next to the desired currency. In the window that appears, you must specify the amount and the wallet to which the withdrawal will be made. Please note that there are certain daily withdrawal limits:

    • not verified account - withdrawal is not allowed;
    • verified profile without two-factor authentication connection - $500 per day or the equivalent;
    • fully verified profile - $100,000 per day.

    Cryptoexchange Commission

    There is a single commission of 0.2% of the transaction amount for makers and takers, which is a standard commission for most cryptocurrency exchanges.

    Deposit and withdrawal fees

    No fee is charged for deposits, and the withdrawal fee is the same for each digital asset:

    • Bitcoin - 0.001 BTC;
    • Ethereum - 0.015 ETH;
    • Litecoin - 0.01 LTC;
    • USDT - 15 USDT.

     

    P2PB2B Bonuses

    From time to time the company gives various bonuses to active traders, but at the moment there are no bonus programs.

    Referral program

    In order for users to earn extra income, an affiliate program was developed. Thus, clients can attract new participants to the project and receive remuneration up to 75% of the commission amount. A total of 4 types of affiliate program are provided.

    Basic Member

    The only condition is to be registered on the exchange. Partners of this level can receive 15% of the amount of commission.

    Trader Member

    A number of conditions must be met in order to participate:

    • have a minimum of 0.1 VTB on the account;
    • to be fully verified;
    • to make transactions in an amount of at least 0.3 VTs.

    The partner receives the following bonuses:

    • 30% trader's commission discount;
    • 30% referral commission;
    • 10% in addition to AirDrop;

    When voting for a new coin listing, one vote counts as two.

    Bull Member

    There are a number of conditions for partners:

    • be registered on the site;
    • have a minimum of 1 VTB on the balance;
    • to be verified;
    • to make transactions on 5 VTS.

    In turn, customers receive the following benefits:

    • 50% trader's commission discount;
    • 50% referral commission;
    • 20% in addition to AirDrop;
    • when voting for a new coin listing, one vote counts as five.

    Whale Member

    To get the highest level in the affiliate program should:

    • be registered on the site;
    • go through the verification process;
    • have a minimum of 5 VTS on your account;
    • to make transactions for 20 VTS.

    The following bonuses are provided:

    • 75% trader's commission discount;
    • 75% referral commission;
    • 40% in addition to AirDrop;
    • when voting for a new coin listing, one vote counts as ten;
    • closed chat for instant customer support.

     

    Complaints about p2pb2b

    Although the project appeared not so long ago, on the Internet you can already find a considerable number of reviews from users. In general, the exchange has a good reputation among traders, although there are complaints. From the positive sides, customers note the presence of a Russian-language interface, a large selection of cryptocurrencies, the presence of fiat currencies. Of the disadvantages pointed out the lack of a mobile application, as well as the mandatory verification.

    If there are any reviews about p2pb2b.io exchange, we will definitely publish the information on social networks. Sign up so you won't miss anything!

    Please keep yourself informed about news and complaints. We copy the most valuable information to social networks, so please sign up!

     

    Crypto exchange regulation

    Not only a large number of bona fide projects appear in the network, but also many fraudsters who deceive users. To protect yourself from an unscrupulous company, you should carefully check the license, as well as the necessary documentation on the official website p2pb2b.io. Let's take a closer look at how the project is regulated.

    Regulator p2pb2b

    On the website of the organization it is indicated that the exchange has an official license of the European Union. The contact details of the company, as well as the necessary documentation, are publicly available to all users.

    User Agreement p2pb2b.io

    The "User Agreement" is the main document of the project, which contains information about the rules of cooperation with the company, as well as the duties of clients and organizers. Each client should read the agreement before the beginning of trading. The disadvantage is that the document is in English. Let us consider some points in detail.

    The agreement specifies information that the customer must be aware of the fact that the risk of loss when trading or storing digital currencies (coins or tokens) may be high. Digital currency services are not currently regulated in most countries (by the financial authorities or any other regulator). Therefore, a trader should carefully consider whether trading or storing digital currencies is suitable for him/her in light of his/her financial situation and possible risks.

    P2PB2B User Agreement

    The company strives to maintain the accuracy of the information on its site when providing services, but the organizer cannot and does not guarantee the accuracy, suitability, reliability, completeness, performance, or suitability for any purpose of the generated content available through the site and is not responsible for any loss or damage that may arise directly or indirectly from the customer's use of such content.

    In turn, information about services is subject to change without notice and is provided for the primary purpose of facilitating independent decision-making by users. The organization does not provide investment or advisory advice and is not responsible for the use or interpretation of the information. All users should understand that there are risks associated with trading in digital currencies.

    p2pb2b.io service information

    To the extent permitted by law, the company shall not be liable for any losses, lost profits, loss of opportunity, loss of data, indirect or direct damages, unless the losses incurred are caused by a violation of the terms of use by the exchange itself. The organizer also has the right to suspend (freeze) the user's account and block all or part of the digital currency contained therein in case of non-performance or improper performance of the terms of use by the customer. Moreover, the organizer is not responsible for:

    • delays in processing payments made through the fault of any third parties, operators of such transactions;
    • any malfunction, failure, delay or interruption, including but not limited to those caused directly or indirectly by the blockchain environment and its processes, nodes, etc;
    • losses caused by an internet connection or any reason why our website or platform is unavailable at any time.

    p2pb2b responsibility

    Users acknowledge that their account may be blocked at any time at the request of any competent authority investigating fraud or any other illegal activity, in accordance with applicable law or in accordance with the terms of use. The organization reserves the right to cancel orders apparently made in error (in particular if the price of the order/transaction due to an error is obviously very different from the market price, as well as those made due to a lack of user hardware/software, etc.). Cancellation can be made based on the request of the user concerned or the decision of the company and only if the corresponding technical possibility exists in case of an error that is absolutely evident. This right cannot be regarded as an obligation or guarantee.

    P2PB2B exchange rights

    By accessing the service, the customer agrees that the organizer has the right to investigate any violation of these terms of use, unilaterally determine whether the customer has violated these terms of use and take action to enforce the relevant rules without the user's consent or prior notice. Examples of such actions include, but are not limited to:

    • blocking and closing the order;
    • by freezing the account;
    • reporting the incident to the authorities;
    • publication of the alleged violations and the actions that were taken;
    • removing any information posted by a user that constitutes an infringement.

    p2pb2b.io client agreement

    There are risks associated with the use of the Internet platform, including, but not limited to, hardware, service software, and Internet connection failures. Client acknowledges the fact that the organization will not be responsible for any failure, malfunction, error, distortion or delay that may occur while using the services.

    If more than six months have passed since a user logged in with their account or made a deposit, the organizer has the right to classify that account as abandoned. In this case, a retention fee will be applied to such account with ten days' notice to the user via email. The Exchange shall charge the storage fee specified herein. Abandoned accounts with a zero balance may be deactivated.

    p2pb2b account deactivation

    Customer Service

    You can contact the support service by one of the suggested options:

     

    Is p2pb2b.io a scam?

    p2pb2b.io - a young platform for trading digital assets, which appeared on the financial market in 2018. In two years, the project was able to become a leader among similar companies. The organization is focused on the international market, as evidenced by the multilingual interface of the official website. The headquarters of the exchange is registered in Estonia, but the company also has its main office in Switzerland.

    The organization provides clients not only profitable, but also comfortable conditions for cryptocurrency trading. More than 200 currency pairs are available on the project. The platform is largely similar to its competitors, but also has some distinctive features. For example, on the company's website you can find the IEO section, which allows traders to find sales of tokens and digital assets. There is also a separate section on the site where you can transfer funds between clients using vouchers.

    For active participants, the organization holds contests and accrues bonuses. Traders can also take part in a multi-level affiliate program. Thus, the project participants can attract new clients and receive for this a percentage of the commission, as well as various bonuses in the form of discounts on commissions. Unfortunately, at the moment only the beta version of the mobile application has been launched and the official release of the application for smartphones has not yet taken place.

    Although the platform has appeared relatively recently, you can find a considerable number of reviews from traders on the Internet. In general, the company has a positive reputation among its clients, although there are some negative feedbacks. After a detailed study of the features implemented by the company, is it possible to conclude that p2pb2b.io is a scam? No, because the platform has the necessary license and successfully provides its services to users around the world.

     

    Conclusion

    P2PB2B - is a cryptocurrency exchange, which began its operation two years ago. In a small period of time, the organization was able to gain popularity among users, thanks to a modern approach and a large selection of cryptocurrencies. The company cooperates with traders all over the world, and the interface of the official website is translated into 8 languages.

    The site provides not only profitable, but also comfortable conditions for trading. However, it should be understood that trading itself is quite risky. That is why it is worth reading the relevant documentation before starting to register on the exchange. If you were or are a client of the company, leave your impressions about the service on our website to form an independent rating of exchanges for trading digital assets.

    Exchange Commission
    87%
    Transaction speed
    83%
    Reliability
    87%
    Technical support
    88%
    4.3

    Отзывы

    • You can trust

      Convenient tools for trading, the most simple and clear control panel and the presence of regular bonus programs. Many language packages are available and it’s easy to understand how to get started. I have the lowest commission per trade I have ever seen, and this makes my spreads as profitable as possible. I trade on my own and involve my friends in it, they are profitable and convenient to work with. It is also worth noting the complete legality of transactions made, no black cryptocurrency and questionable transactions. I have a good reputation, earned by this exchange for years, and I have no reason not to trust it, moreover, the withdrawal of fiat currency is checked and everything is transparent.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • It's been a year on this site

      I have been trading cryptocurrency on this site for a year now. It is enough convenient, done, by and large all the same as on large exchanges verified account without connecting two-factor authentication can withdraw 500 per day, so it is better to connect two-factor authentication for removal of restrictions. Quite fast entry of funds from the card, within half an hour, the withdrawal is also fast.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • It works fine

      This exchange I switched to a few weeks ago, my opinion — a convenient, informative platform. In my opinion, it is one of the key points. p2pb2b — I liked it, in my opinion, it is suitable both for beginners and for professionals. In my opinion, this is one of the key moments for withdrawal and deposit.

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • Good Exchange

      We bought the equipment for a car wash, got under the action and received a hand-washing sink as a gift. We are satisfied with the quality of the delivered goods, everything works without problems, I would also like to note the competent work of managers, there were questions in the process of operation — they were always in touch with us.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I have no complaints about this exchange

      I have no complaints to this exchanger, I really work here without any problems, difficulties with the withdrawal of funds has never been, so there is nothing to complain about. I do not have to talk about some kind of scam.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Convenient, reliable and efficient

      I have been trading on this exchange not so long, but my impressions are very positive. There are a lot of tools for trading, the interface is very simple and clear, a beginner can easily get into all the subtleties. I have never had problems with withdrawal of funds. Our support team works quickly, any question can be solved. On the whole, everything is satisfying.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • No problems with withdrawal

      I work on the exchange p2pb2b about a year and only positive emotions! Exchanger worthy of attention. Good technical support, no problems with the withdrawal of money was not. I recommend this exchanger!

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Handy tool for trading

      I have been trading different currencies for many months now and my impressions are very positive. Good tools, complete security and legality of transactions. I have always had a good reputation on this market. In general, I have maximum comfort in trading, all I need is available, support is excellent. The verdict — worth attention!

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Not bad at all!

      If you evaluate objectively, the exchange is definitely worthy of attention. I have been trading on it for more than six months and my impressions are very positive. It is simple and quite convenient interface, there are all trading pairs. It’s quite simple and fast verification of an account, I/O is almost instantaneous. I don’t have any critical questions about functionality and stability.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Normal exchange

      This exchange has shown itself only from the good side. I use its services for 6 months now. Most of all I like the fact that the conditions here are good enough. The exchange is very convenient, easy to understand everything. All in all, I still remain in the black, I withdraw from here regularly, no problems. I am very happy with the commissions, they are not high.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Exchange on which you can earn money

      From working with the exchange only positive emotions. As a beginner, it was useful to me that consultations, free of charge, are conducted by the company’s specialists. I have no doubts about the quality of the service. I have a lot of experience in this field, and I have no problems with it. I don’t have any hidden fees, everything is clear and transparent. I got a great advantage that I can access the exchange from my smartphone, I can always react to the signals. In general, I am satisfied with everything, I did not go in the red in a month, I even earned a little, and this is encouraging. It was a good start!

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Great Exchange

      I trade on the exchange p2pb2b for a long time, since about 2019, in general I like the exchange itself, everything is done clearly, and I got used to it long time ago, so I do not want to change the site. I have everything I need, quite a lot of different pairs, transfers are fast. I think that the most important advantage is fast execution of orders, because a few seconds of delay can be very profitable. It is strange because it has been on the market for a while.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • One of the best solutions for trading

      I have been trading for a long time, this exchange has attracted me by its simplicity and reliability. One of the few platforms where you can make quite profitable deals with maximum comfort. It has full transparency of operations, a lot of tools for trading and availability of almost all trading pairs. Safe, reliable and with fast confirmation of each transaction

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • I really like p2pb2b in general

      I really like p2pb2b as a whole, because it gives the opportunity to trade cryptocurrency freely, without any serious restrictions, predatory commissions and other unpleasant things that would affect my evaluation.
      I’m not saying that it is the best exchange of all, but I am completely satisfied with it, so I have no complaints.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • A great solution for traders

      One of the few exchangers with transparent working conditions, simple and intuitive website design and certified crypto exchanger. During half a year of work I didn’t see any significant disadvantages, everything is simple and safe. BTC/USD is my favorite and profitable direction, plus you can withdraw fiat to any card without problems.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • I work on this exchange for more...

      I work on this exchange for more than a year and very satisfied with theirInterest in this exchange for more than a year and very pleased with my results! From the exchanger p2pb2b only positive emotions, although previously tried them very much. Convenient to use, good, responsive support, normal withdrawal fees, no problems with the withdrawal of money. I recommend this exchanger! I still use p2pb2b only positive emotions, but I tried them a lot before. Convenient to use, good, responsive support, normal withdrawal commission, no problems with the withdrawal of money. I recommend this exchanger!

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I have been on this exchange for...

      I have been on this exchange for a year. I like the interface, everything is intuitive, there are various charts and statistics. This exchange has the most profitable (the highest liquidity) for BTC/USD pairs, checked more than once. The commission is adequate, not like on other platforms, where I was burned. Support is fast and help with all questions, so all in all I satisfied with this exchange, but for me the harder full verification is more of a plus than a minus.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Recently I have been using this exchanger...

      Recently I have been using this exchanger exclusively. Since I use several exchangers, I have something to compare it with, it is clear what they do, they are improving, which was before and now, there are two big differences. There is a profitable rate, the exchange is instantaneous — all the necessary information is provided. It is convenient to work on, I can safely recommend it.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I have been working with this exchange...

      I have been working with this exchange for a long time and only positive emotions! Convenient to use, made everything simple and understandable for users. There is a mandatory KYC verification, but as for me it is not a problem.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • There were difficulties with the conclusions, of...

      There were difficulties with the conclusions, of course, but for the most part everything is okay.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I have recently started my journey into...

      I have recently started my journey into the world of crypto, my friend advised this exchange. I quickly understood how everything works there, everything is normal and accessible.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • Verification took a little time, less than...

      Verification took a little time, less than originally expected, contacted support for clarification of some points, answered quickly and to the point. Highlight.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • All works fine, you can see that...

      All works fine, you can see that the guys are trying, every month new fiches rolled out. Bugs are, but it is clear that the work goes, wrote about some in the TG chat, listened, corrected.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • As for me, too much time to...

      As for me, too much time to process tickets and to me, by the way, support is not immediately helpful, waiting for almost 15 hours.

      Reply to this review
      3
    • Interesting exchange, a lot of assets, airdrop

      Interesting exchange, a lot of assets, airdrop, lunchpad, referral games. Cool, a lot of options
      earnings.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Lost my phone with the authenticator installed

      Lost my phone with the authenticator installed, thought I lost access to my account,
      But the guys from support helped me pretty quickly and without any problems,
      Followed their recommendations and got access to my account the same day.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I've been using the exchange for about...

      I’ve been using the exchange for about three months, no complaints so far, but recently ETH tokens have been unavailable for a while due to some updates. It was not possible to trade at the rate I thought it was profitable, but the irony is that after the coins were opened the rate was even more profitable and I earned even more. So all is well.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I heard that P2PB2B is planning to...

      I heard that P2PB2B is planning to launch a DEX exchange. That’s really cool 🙂 At one time I thought about registering on this exchange, but was discouraged by the mandatory KYC check. And soon you can just go in and trade.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I like the exchange, but there are...

      I like the exchange, but there are a couple of things that are frustrating. For example, sometimes withdrawals are delayed indefinitely. Or a coin, which you trade, is closed for maintenance, and then everything just stops.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I wish they would add the ability...

      I wish they would add the ability to trade with leverage and futures. It seems to me that this would allow P2PB2B not only to retain users, but also to attract new ones. After all, imagine an exchange that supports fiat payments and provides more advanced trading functionality.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • So far I'm happy with everything in...

      So far I’m happy with everything in the exchange. Of course, I wish they would add some fiat pairs, and more features for trading. But it’s not bad at all.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Good exchange. There are of course some...

      Good exchange. There are of course some flaws (for example, I’m a little bit bothered by mandatory KYC verification), but it’s such — the little things. I heard that they will soon have DEX version of the exchange, and I think it’s cool. For me, for example 🙂

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Norm exchange. I do not know why...

      Norm exchange. I do not know why so many negative reviews about it in the Internet. I will not deny, with its own quirks (as all in principle), but in general it is possible to work with it.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • A little discouraged by the frequent technical...

      A little discouraged by the frequent technical work on the site. Although I understand that at this time exchange functionality is updated, maybe even something new is implemented. But still — all this slows down my trading.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • All good, but it would be cool...

      All good, but it would be cool if P2PB2B added at least margin trading. The usual trading is not enough for me anymore, so I’m starting to look towards other exchanges.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • Convenient exchange for regular trading in coins

      Convenient exchange for regular trading in coins. I especially like the fact that you can buy a lot of coins here with a card.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • It's very cool that P2PB2B allows to...

      It’s very cool that P2PB2B allows to buy crypto with card. For me this is one of the important points I pay attention to when choosing exchange. But I wish they lowered withdrawal fees a bit.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • In general, the P2PB2B platform is convenient...

      In general, the P2PB2B platform is convenient and simple. It will suit both newcomers and more experienced traders. However, if you are interested in margin and p2p, there is no such thing here yet. But maybe in the future it will be added.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Well, because the cryptocurrency market is already...

      Well, because the cryptocurrency market is already occupied by giants, it’s not surprising that there are a lot of bad reviews about P2PB2B. And sometimes they write such things that it is incomprehensible). But never mind, the main thing is to turn on your head, recheck, test and make conclusions. I want to add that even the same giants of crypto-market screw up. It’s just more forgivable for them than for beginners like P2PB2B. And let this review will be a little bit useless, but I say one thing — go and see for yourself.

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • Just recently found out that P2PB2B has...

      Just recently found out that P2PB2B has released a native PACT token. And that’s cool! I’ve been waiting for these coins to be available for a long time. After all, with their help it will be possible in the future to pay the commission for trades!

      Reply to this review
      5
    • The exchange does not look strange or...

      The exchange does not look strange or suspicious. To me, the design is like all current crypto exchanges. Except that it is much simpler in design. But in general, nothing scary about it, I did not notice. I don’t notice anything bad about it in general.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I see that over the year a...

      I see that over the year a lot has changed at the exchange. The site now works better, there are almost no problems with withdrawal. I can see that the work on bugs was carried out, and this is only to the benefit of the exchange.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Withdrawal from the exchange 2 months ago

      Withdrawal from the exchange 2 months ago, or rather tried to withdraw — the payment was made successfully — beautifully written, but no transaction, no crypto, not even a history of withdrawal is not. I have written to support, but in my opinion, everything is obvious. If you want to lose your money — go ahead.

      Reply to this review
      1
      • VLADIMIR VLADIMIR 11 January 2021 at 17:55

        I apologize to the exchanger, I take back what I said and give a refund of the above - as it turned out exchanger is not involved. Withdrawal from their side was made. The reason is that the second exchanger increased at times the minimum deposit for crediting. I have not found transaction number on the exchange, P2PB2B, so I wrote to support. Support responded almost immediately. I had to dig until figured out the reason for the suspended transfer.

      • VLADIMIR VLADIMIR 11 January 2021 at 17:59

        Moderators, remove my review if possible.

    • Registered on the platform not so long...

      Registered on the platform not so long ago. But I even like trading here. Everything you need to get started. And it’s also nice to know that they will always help you if something happens.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • One day I was looking for an...

      One day I was looking for an exchange where there are a lot of tokens and you can buy them for fiat. And once on a forum I came across reviews about P2PB2B… The reviews are all different — someone does not recommend it, others are happy with the service. Then I decided to go to P2PB2B personally to check if everything is as bad as they say in the reviews. And I have not faced with any of the above. I don’t know, maybe it was really because the functionality of the site was lagging before. But now everything seems to be working fine.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • P2PB2B has some interesting things going on...

      P2PB2B has some interesting things going on at times. Sometimes they hold trading contests and airdrops. And it’s fun. There is an opportunity to participate, get a prize, or get into an airdrop giveaway. Of course, I know from many reviews of p2pb2b that most for this and come to the stock exchange. But this is up to everyone. I personally think it’s cool when the platform tries to diversify its services and thus stand out from the crowd.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • I don't share most of the reviews...

      I don’t share most of the reviews about p2pb2b that can be found on the Internet. In my opinion, the exchange has all the necessary functionality for a good start in trading. And I think it’s great for beginners, although experienced traders have a lot to do here as well. There are a lot of coins and cryptocurrency pairs, which you can buy for fiat. If this is very important for someone, I advise to take a closer look at this platform. Also, the security here is pretty high, and you can see that once you start going through KYC. I say this because I am not too lazy to look through documents, which are on the stock exchange site, to test some things and so on. Therefore, I would recommend this exchange to use.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • I learned about this exchange from a...

      I learned about this exchange from a friend of mine, who trades there, and he advised me to try it. I went to the site and immediately noticed the minimalistic design and relative simplicity. It is interesting to explore the site, but no less interesting is what the exchange offers. Of course, it’s a huge assortment of Coins. Maybe someone will say that they list a lot of shieldcoins, but let’s not be biased — among them there are certainly interesting and promising projects. They just need time to prove themselves (as well as the platform itself). Next — the implemented security measures. There is 2fa, and waf, and ssl protocols. And user funds are stored in cold wallets. I know, many are repulsed by cus and aml, but the same Binance also implemented them. So, don’t dwell on it. So the platform itself is interesting and working. For all the time that I traded on it, I had no problems with withdrawal or accrual of funds.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • A lot of things are traded, with...

      A lot of things are traded, with the withdrawal of almost no problems.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • BTC, ETH, BNB, XLM and other coins...

      BTC, ETH, BNB, XLM and other coins are traded, most of which are tokens of small ICO projects. Another very important feature of this exchange is that it accepts credit cards for deposits and the ability to buy cryptocurrency. P2pb2b has a referral program, so traders can receive bonuses and rewards for referring other traders to the exchange. P2pb2b social networks are quite informative, announcing every new event and new currency on the exchange. Communication in the telegram group with representatives of the exchange is as interactive as possible.

      Reply to this review
      3.5
    • I think this is one of the...

      I think this is one of the best exchanges in terms of security and usability. Most of the best coins are traded here, as well as those that are hard to find on other top exchanges. This exchange has seen multiple price increases for some coins, indicating that the exchange team is trying to list promising coins with high growth potential.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • P2pb2b Exchange has everything you need for...

      P2pb2b Exchange has everything you need for crypto trading, so I chose this particular exchange for daily trading. The exchange has IEO Launchpad, so all exchange users have the opportunity to participate in IEO and become an investor in new projects. This is one of the advantages of this exchange compared to others. The Exchange team often organizes contests in which you can also take part.

      Reply to this review
      3.3
    • If you're looking for fast and reliable...

      If you’re looking for fast and reliable exchange, then P2pb2b is for you, because it’s one of the best exchanges today. Here you can trade a dozen of different coins simultaneously paired with BTC, ETH, USDT, etc. It has trading tools, an informative chart, order history and more. Trading on P2pb2b is convenient and easy, it is suitable for both beginners and professional traders. I see that P2pb2b is constantly growing and developing and changes are being made to improve the trading process. It’s great that the exchange team cares about the users.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • Crypto Exchange with a good prospect for...

      Crypto Exchange with a good prospect for growth and development. At the moment it trades several hundreds of coins paired with BTC, ETH and paired with several stable coins. It is possible to buy cryptocurrency using Visa/MasterCard. After the purchase, you can immediately start trading the purchased coins.

      Reply to this review
      3.3
    • The site is simple, the interface is...

      The site is simple, the interface is user-friendly, everything is broken down into blocks, which makes trading convenient. There is a news tab. The support service responds quickly. There were no problems.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • The site's interface is simple and the...

      The site’s interface is simple and the web pages load easily, you can customize the theme background for day and night. The customer’s personal account is simple. It’s easy to navigate through the profile data: general metrics, verification, security, API keys, referral program, token sales. Identity verification is a mandatory procedure: you need to fill out an online form and attach identification documents, which passed it for the first time.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • There are a lot of options for...

      There are a lot of options for setting up a personal account on the exchange, which allows you to make the trading process as comfortable as possible. I trade almost every day, so I was careful when choosing a crypto exchange. P2pb2b trades a large number of coins, so you can choose the trading pair that suits you. Support service works well, answers quickly and qualitatively.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • One of the significant advantages of P2pb2b...

      One of the significant advantages of P2pb2b Exchange is buying cryptocurrency with a bank card. It is very convenient, fast and safe. There are many coins to buy and trade, this is also one of the advantages of P2pb2b Exchange. There are often contests, interesting competitions and more.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • I sent BTCs to my balance on...

      I sent BTCs to my balance on P2pb2b and immediately after the coins were credited to my balance I was able to use them for trading. I did not find any problems with withdrawal of cryptocurrency to my personal wallet either. One of the advantages of this Exchange, I think, is the ability to purchase cryptocurrency with a bank card. This is very convenient and relevant given the growing interest in cryptocurrencies.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • P2pb2b trades a lot of well-known coins

      P2pb2b trades a lot of well-known coins, so I think it’s one of the most suitable places for trading. Also here it is possible not only to trade but also to invest in different promising coins. I think it would be nice if P2pb2b team created an exchange token with dividend payment to holders of this token. That could attract interest from investors. My impression of the work of the exchange is positive, I am satisfied with the way the exchange and its technical support work.

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • The interface of the site is simple...

      The interface of the site is simple and web pages are easy to load, you can set the theme background to day and night. convenient trading, and there are many trading pairs.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • Quality exchanger with a large and active...

      Quality exchanger with a large and active community, good reputation, user-friendly interface and a lot of useful features. Informative history of trades, orders, deposits, withdrawals of cryptocurrencies. It works stably, I haven’t found any failures, it’s convenient to trade. I chose to trade Ethereum, it has high liquidity here, which allows me to trade larger amounts than usual and have no problems with lack of liquidity. Also on this exchange you can take part in a traders contest, it is also an interesting event.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • Without verification you can not trade on...

      Without verification you can not trade on this exchange, and you will need to pass it. For fiat currencies commission is taken in %, and the deposit of the same Perceft Money or Payeer will take from you 4-5%, which is quite a lot, I would like it to be less.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • Just a good crypto exchange with a...

      Just a good crypto exchange with a standard set of settings and functions without unnecessary settings and functions. The interface is easy to use, the layout of the chart, history and list of orders is convenient. I am trading on it because the two exchangers I traded on before were closed. I think this exchange is fully suitable for day to day trading. P2pb2b has a large selection of coins to trade and get profit from their high volatility. Also here they often organize different contests and draws of cryptocurrency, I like it and try to take part in them.

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • I'm confident in the reliability of this...

      I’m confident in the reliability of this exchange, so I trade on it every day. The choice of coins and trading pairs is quite a lot, so I chose the most suitable positions for me and now I trade them. The liquidity of coins is quite high, no problem with that, but I advise to choose more popular coins. P2pb2b is good to trade BTC together with USDT or other coins, especially considering the bull market now, and BTC price is growing fast, you can get high profits in short time. I advise this exchange for trading, it deserves attention

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • I trade on the P2pb2b exchange recently

      I trade on the P2pb2b exchange recently, but I have already managed to test all the features and capabilities of this exchange. The exchange works well, I have not had any problems while trading here. There is a large number of coins and tokens traded here, which are suitable for day trading, as well as for long-term investment. All the settings in the exchange menu are standard, there is nothing unnecessary and complicated. The KYC procedure is not complicated and the documents are checked quickly. In general I have positive impressions from trading on this exchange, so I can recommend it to everyone who is looking for comfortable and reliable exchange.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • A month ago I started trading on...

      A month ago I started trading on this exchange and during this time I had no problems with buying or selling cryptocurrency. Exchange site works fast, nothing is slow. There are many different coins on exchange and from time to time new promising coins are added which are also profitable to trade. I also had no problems with deposits and withdrawals of cryptocurrencies. There are small delays during withdrawal of cryptocurrencies, but as I was explained in technical support this is due to the fact that the exchange stores funds in cold wallets for a higher degree of security.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • For about a year I use exchangers...

      For about a year I use exchangers P2PB2B, I can say that the interface is convenient, a lot of tools, it makes it convenient to trade. Interesting news and updates are published in the Telegram group.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • P2pb2b does not differ much from other...

      P2pb2b does not differ much from other top exchanges, the functionality is standard, there is everything you need for comfortable trading. The chart is informative and has customization functions, you can customize it and make it as convenient for yourself as possible. There is an opportunity to buy cryptocurrency with a bank card, after which you can safely store the cryptocurrency on the exchange, withdraw it to your wallet or trade it. There are frequent AMA’s, interesting news, updates and interesting communication regarding trading on the exchange in the Telegram group.

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • P2pb2b is good for trading different coins...

      P2pb2b is good for trading different coins paired with BTC, ETH, USDT and other stable coins. I like that this exchange has a simple and straightforward interface, which makes it easy to start trading immediately after registration on the exchange. The deposit is confirmed quickly, and then you can start trading right away. I also like that this exchange allows you to transfer cryptocurrencies between accounts without any commission, which I think is a big advantage. You can take part in traders’ contests and get extra coins, this is also a positive aspect of this crypto exchange.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • Without a doubt, this is one of...

      Without a doubt, this is one of the best exchanges in the crypto sphere. I didn’t have any problems while buying or selling cryptocurrency on this Exchange. Commissions for trading are not high, withdrawal of cryptocurrency is not high either. There are a lot of top coins and tokens traded on the Exchange with good trading volumes and liquidity. I found some coins interesting, now I trade them and get profit. I plan to choose some more coins for daily trading and long term storing, because storing coins on this exchange is safe due to storing user’s coins on cold wallets.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • A good crypto exchange with many functions...

      A good crypto exchange with many functions and settings. It has all the coins you need to trade, an informative chart. Many coins and tokens are traded, which are paired with BTC, ETH, USDT. P2pb2b Exchange has a large and friendly community. The support service of the Exchange works well, responds quickly and solves problems. The exchange team often conducts different contests, competitions for traders, and airdrops of new projects. Judging by the numerous reviews of this exchange, many crypto traders have a positive experience trading on this exchange.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • Our project team took advantage of the...

      Our project team took advantage of the trial services that P2pb2b offers to its clients. This allowed us to determine the services that are suitable for our project before payment. We were given a manager who was involved in developing a trading strategy and marketing plan for our project, we liked their methods and solutions they offered us. In the first stages of working with P2pb2b team we got a good feedback from the community members of our project, so we decided to continue our cooperation and buy a paid version of the services that we tested.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • A simple exchange with a standard set...

      A simple exchange with a standard set of settings and functionality. Most of the top coins are traded, classic set of trading pairs, informative history, handy chart, stable website operation, support team responds quickly, KYC is not complicated and quickly confirmed. The reputation of this exchange is good, many crypto traders trade on it, so I can assess it as a quality and noteworthy Exchange. P2pb2b team often organizes contests, referral competitions, trader competitions, as well as in the official P2pb2b telegram group there are often organized AMAs of different projects, which are interesting to take part in.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • About a month ago I found P2pb2b...

      About a month ago I found P2pb2b Exchange and started trading. For all time I didn’t encounter any problems, so I have a good impression of trading on this exchange, here you can trade in pair with BTC, ETH, USDT. There are some very popular coins which are in top 100 of coinmarketcap. There are also less popular but not less promising coins. In addition to trading P2pb2b is suitable for investing in different coins that have growth prospects. I chose several coins to invest in, and now in my spare time I trade these coins and increase their volume in my balance. I recommend P2pb2b for trading.

      Reply to this review
      3
    • The service provided by P2pb2b is at...

      The service provided by P2pb2b is at a high level, so this exchange suits me fine. I am comfortable to trade on it every day for more than 10 months. The good thing is that there are a lot of coins traded here and you can choose the most suitable trading pair for yourself and quickly switch from one coin to another if for example there is a buy signal. KYC is not complicated, without providing too much information about yourself, it is convenient and fast, I think that is one of the pluses of this exchange. I quite trust storing my cryptocurrency on this exchange.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • This is not my first year in...

      This is not my first year in crypto trading and I trade on many exchanges. I like P2pb2b and I think it is a good exchange which is very convenient for trading and making profit. I trade on P2pb2b every day and thanks to its stable work and user friendly interface I have a chance to make profit. The crypto market has started to recover, so I think it’s a good time to start trading cryptocurrencies. There are often traders competitions where you can take part and get a prize, this also draws my attention to P2pb2b.

      Reply to this review
      3.3
    • Exchange P2pb2b is suitable for novice traders...

      Exchange P2pb2b is suitable for novice traders and for professional crypto traders. By the way, there is no margin trading here, so for those who are used to trading with leverage, P2pb2b will not suit them. I don’t use leverage, I trade only with my own funds, so P2pb2b fully meets my needs. I like the fact that there are many trading pairs and many top coins with high volatility and liquidity traded here, which allows me to make profits. That’s why I appreciate the work of this Exchange.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • About six months ago, I started using...

      About six months ago, I started using this platform. I like that it has a simple interface and it took me a little time to learn P2PB2B exchanges. I think that P2PB2B exchanges have great chances to become a top exchange, since at the moment it already uses a lot of trading pairs, coins and tokens, and also supports fiat currencies, including BTC, ETH, USD.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • A convenient exchange for daily trading and...

      A convenient exchange for daily trading and buying cryptocurrencies with a bank card. Purchase occurs instantly after confirmation of the transaction by the bank. Deposit and withdrawal of cryptocurrency is fast enough, after confirmation via email, it’s convenient, safe and fast. This exchange has a good security system, so I keep most of my coins at this exchange. KYC is not complicated, you can pass it quickly, without bureaucratic procedures and without providing unnecessary documents.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • This exchange lacks some coins which I...

      This exchange lacks some coins which I used to trade, but overall it is a good exchange and has a strong team, large and friendly community which is also not unimportant for any project. I am thankful to all of you who helped make this site become much more productive and profitable. I am glad that there are more different contests, coin giveaways and now started referral contest. I advise everyone who is looking for high-quality exchanger to try P2pb2b as it is one of the most promising exchanges at the moment in cryptocurrency sphere.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • I feel comfortable to trade on P2pb2b

      I feel comfortable to trade on P2pb2b, I am satisfied with the interface and the large amount of coins. There are no problems with deposit and withdrawal of cryptocurrency. If something is not clear, P2pb2b support helps to understand it. I advise my friends to switch to P2pb2b.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • I feel comfortable to trade on P2pb2b

      I feel comfortable to trade on P2pb2b, I am satisfied with the interface and the large amount of coins. There are no problems with deposit and withdrawal of cryptocurrency. If something is not clear, P2pb2b support helps to understand it. I advise my friends to switch to P2pb2b.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • I'm not new to crypto trading and...

      I’m not new to crypto trading and P2pb2b is one of several exchanges I use to trade daily. This exchange has standard functionality which any crypto exchange should have. The settings are also standard, everything is just the most necessary and I like it. The interface is convenient and informative, it is enough for comfortable trading and making a profit. There are also contests in which you can take part and have the opportunity to win a prize.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • I've seen many reviews of exchanger P2pb2b

      I’ve seen many reviews of exchanger P2pb2b, but I had no idea about it until I registered and saw everything with my own eyes. I can say that the exchange is really not bad, as many write about it. Exchange has a large number of trading pairs, different coins and tokens. There are major coins such as BTC, ETH, LTC, BNB, NEO, ETC, XLM and many others. By the way here you can also connect trading bots, API is simple and easy to configure.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • I regularly trade on P2pb2b Exchange and...

      I regularly trade on P2pb2b Exchange and have a positive experience trading on it. I like the fact that a large number of different coins are traded on the exchange, which have a fairly high liquidity. This allows you to comfortably trade large amounts of coins. There is no margin trading here, but that will not be a problem for those who do not need it. The menu of the exchange is made conveniently, without unnecessary functions. There are day and night modes, other standard functions.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • I have been trading on P2pb2b for...

      I have been trading on P2pb2b for more than a year and I am quite satisfied with the service it provides. I have been trading on P2pb2b for more than a year and I am very satisfied with the service it provides. Many contests, contests, and airdrop have attracted my attention to this exchange. And also there are many coins on the exchange, which have high liquidity, so the trading process becomes comfortable even for those who are engaged in arbitrage trading or trade large sums.

      Reply to this review
      3.5
    • We took advantage of the trials of...

      We took advantage of the trials of those services offered by P2pb2b. This allowed us to determine which services are suitable for our project in terms of market conditions. It’s a good time for the listing and launching long-term projects such as ours, so we plan to continue cooperating with the P2pb2b team and purchase services that will allow our project to develop. We have been looking for listing exchange for a long time and found P2pb2b the most suitable option for us, because it has a professional team, is focused on long-term partnership, has a number of advantages over other exchanges.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • I trade on this exchange not often

      I trade on this exchange not often, I have not found any problems in the work of the exchange, all works steadily. P2pb2b differs from other exchanges by the fact that there are many competitions for traders, interesting contests with valuable prizes, referral competitions and more. The liquidity of many coins is quite high, which makes the trading process comfortable and profitable for those who trade large sums. It is also convenient that you can buy cryptocurrency with a bank card.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • P2pb2b has a lot of top coins

      P2pb2b has a lot of top coins, which is enough to trade. But I still miss some coins which I want to see on this exchange, so I can trade all my coins on one exchange instead of using different exchanges for this. I like the interface, I like the ease of use of this exchange, too. The only thing that could be added is Stop Loss tool, sometimes it saves you, especially if the market is not moving in the direction in which it was supposed.

      Reply to this review
      3.5
    • A well-known exchange among traders with a...

      A well-known exchange among traders with a user-friendly interface and a large number of top coins. Easy KYC procedure with quick confirmation. After passing the identification, you can immediately proceed to trading. There are no problems or delays during deposit or withdrawal of cryptocurrency. Exchange website works stably, without lags, failures, which is very convenient when you need to constantly keep track of orders placed and price changes of some coins you trade with.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • I've been trading on this crypto exchange...

      I’ve been trading on this crypto exchange for a long time, everything is super, I’m satisfied with it and I recommend it to everyone. I never had any problems with deposit or withdrawal, so I fully trust this exchange with my cryptocurrency. I keep most of my crypto assets on it, because I know that the Exchange team is responsible about security. The list of traded coins on this Exchange is also quite wide and will suit most crypto traders. I would like to see some more coins, but I think the team will add them in the future.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • I see a lot of new projects...

      I see a lot of new projects that have placed their tokens on this exchange. Some of them have good growth dynamics and it is profitable to trade them, because it is always easier to trade and make profit when the token price grows. There are top coins, which are also convenient to trade on P2pb2b due to the quality development of this Exchange and its design. Security is at a high level due to the storage of user funds on cold wallets and a high system of protection of user accounts.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • We launch our project and choose the...

      We launch our project and choose the exchange for listing our token. Now we chose P2pb2b, because it now has the opportunity to use the services in the trial version, it is convenient for us to evaluate the quality of these services and choose the most appropriate directly for our project. In general, the Exchange has coins with good liquidity and helps to increase the liquidity of those coins which are listed on it. P2pb2b team, Xenia, Artem, Dmitry and others are helping us with our project development strategy and now we are working on a long-term cooperation plan with P2pb2b as we consider this exchange a reliable partner.

      Reply to this review
      3.3
    • I trade not very long on P2pb2b

      I trade not very long on P2pb2b, but I have already managed to assess the convenience of using this exchanger. I like the fact that the exchange carries out a lot of different contests, Airdrop, Referral Games, Trading Competitions, in which you can participate and get valuable prizes. By the way, in the Trader’s competition is much easier to take first place compared to other exchanges, because some of the coins are not very high trading volumes. Also attracted my attention a large number of coins that are traded on the exchange.

      Reply to this review
      3.5
    • I think that P2pb2b deserves attention from...

      I think that P2pb2b deserves attention from crypto traders, because it is not a bit worse than other top exchanges, it has everything you need for trading. The only thing missing is Stop Loss tool and Margin trading, everything else is at a high level. The support team works 24/7, has a ticket system, answers quickly and the answers are informative. This is why P2pb2b is one of those exchanges I prefer to trade on.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • We heard about P2pb2b exchange a long...

      We heard about P2pb2b exchange a long time ago, but only now we decided to use the services provided by the team of this exchange for projects that want to place their token on the exchange. We were offered trial versions of some services, such as AMA sessions in P2pb2b telegram group, community management, trading strategy development, referral games, some design services for promo materials development and much more. We got a good feedback from our community, growth of investments in our project and growth of other indicators, which we are satisfied with.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • Quality exchange with a professional team, which...

      Quality exchange with a professional team, which is constantly developing and improving the exchange, making it more comfortable for traders. I think it’s one of the best exchanges in terms of security and comfort of use. Most of the top coins are traded on it, as well as those that are hard to find on other top exchanges, this is where it differs from them. Some of the coins from this exchange have seen multiple growth, which shows that the exchange team is trying to list promising coins with high growth potential.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • I trade on different exchanges, including P2pb2b

      I trade on different exchanges, including P2pb2b. I started using it when I found that the coin I need is traded on it. The service provided by this exchange has significantly improved in recent years and it became more comfortable to use it. It is convenient that there is a possibility to take part in IEO of different projects and then trade these tokens on exchange after the end of IEO. The interface is clear, simple and can be customized.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • It's been a year since I traded...

      It’s been a year since I traded on P2pb2b and I can say that it is quite a reliable exchange with good security system, user-friendly interface, as well as a large number of coins available for trading. I can say that P2pb2b is quite reliable and has good security, user friendly interface and lots of coins available for trading. I made and withdrew large sums and there were no problems. I have never had any reason to contact support, everything is working stably and without any problems.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • Six months I trade on this exchange...

      Six months I trade on this exchange and I have only positive impression of it. Good and quality exchange with a lot of coins and tokens. Large selection of trading pairs, average trading volume, the ability to connect trading bots, API integration and many other useful features and settings. There is also an opportunity to participate in Airdrop, contests and other lotteries. All these nuances attract attention and show that exchange team cares about comfort of traders and exchange community.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • Good exchange, which allows you to comfortably...

      Good exchange, which allows you to comfortably trade at any time of day and get a tangible profit due to the large number of trading pairs and coins. I chose a few major coins for myself and sometimes trade those coins which have positive growth dynamics. Now the crypto market has started to grow, so it’s a good time for those who want to start trading and P2pb2b exchange will be a good option for that.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • A few months ago we used the...

      A few months ago we used the services provided by P2pb2b and placed our token on this exchange. We were satisfied with the services rendered, as we got positive growth dynamics of our project and the trading volume of our token increased, which also had a positive effect on the overall project statistics. We will continue to use other services of the exchange for the growth of our project. Also thanks to the P2pb2b community the popularity of our project has increased.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • A good exchange with high-quality design and...

      A good exchange with high-quality design and workflow organization. Trading is easy, simple and clear, suitable for both beginners and professional crypto-traders. The exchange often offers contests with valuable prizes. In recent years, there are more of them than before. Also, it is very convenient that there is IEO Launchpad and you can take part in IEO, and then trade tokens you bought on the exchange. The support team responds quickly.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • I've been trading on cryptocurrency exchange P2pb2b...

      I’ve been trading on cryptocurrency exchange P2pb2b for the second year and I can say that the quality of services provided by the Exchange has increased significantly over the last year. Trading has become convenient and comfortable thanks to the ergonomic control panel. I also like that the Exchange team holds regular contests, competitions for traders, I always try to participate as there is an opportunity to get valuable prizes.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • I have recently started trading on the...

      I have recently started trading on the exchange P2pb2b and for two months of trading I have not had any problems. Exchange is working steadily, no hangups and slowness of the site, which are seen on other exchanges. There is a large number of coins to trade. Not enough of some coins, but it is not a critical problem, as I see that the Exchange periodically adds new coins. I advise my friends to switch to P2pb2b as it is developing fast and its community is constantly growing.

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • We decided to use the services of...

      We decided to use the services of P2pb2b Exchange and purchased a listing of our coin on this exchange. As a result, we got increased liquidity of the coin, marketing advice, new investors and community growth. Also, thanks to the listing on the exchange, we made profitable partnership agreements. Therefore, we were satisfied with our cooperation with the P2pb2b team and advise managers of other projects who want to develop their project to use the Exchange’s services.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • I feel comfortable trading on P2pb2b. The...

      I feel comfortable trading on P2pb2b. The exchange has many ways to set up an account, 2fa, night/day mode, order history, trading, withdrawals and deposits of cryptocurrency and much more. Many coins are traded, there are trading pairs with BTC, ETH, USDT, BUSD, USDN, which suits most traders. I trade not often and not large amounts, but I manage to get profits thanks to the user-friendly interface of the Exchange. P2pb2b support is also very good, they will answer quickly, solve problems quickly and tell me if something is unclear or there is a problem.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • We listed our coin on P2pb2b and...

      We listed our coin on P2pb2b and received a positive dynamics of growth of the number of investments in our project. The liquidity and recognition of our coin increased, so we were satisfied with the fact that we placed our coin on this Exchange. Liked that Exchange team provided trial period and we could test most of services they provide before payment. We were given full trading statistics of our coin on P2pb2b and were given recommendations on how to increase liquidity of the coin, which brought us valuable experience and useful information for our project.

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • I recently switched from another exchange to...

      I recently switched from another exchange to P2pb2b and started trading BTC, ETH and other coins there. Already managed to get profits and made several withdrawals of ETH coins, which went without problems and delays. KYC was fast, within a day my documents were checked and approved. Satisfied with the interface, large amount of coins, no problems with deposit and withdrawal of cryptocurrency.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • P2pb2b trades most of the top coins...

      P2pb2b trades most of the top coins I prefer to trade, so I think this cryptocurrency exchange is comfortable for trading and suitable for both beginners and experienced traders. There are various contests, airdrops, competitions on the exchange that attract attention with their prizes.

      Reply to this review
      3.5
    • Our project team chose P2pb2b to list...

      Our project team chose P2pb2b to list our coin on the exchange and grow its liquidity. We were satisfied with the high quality of services provided to us by the Exchange team. P2pb2b provided us not only with the listing of our coin, but also with marketing support, trading analytics of our coin, development of a plan to increase the liquidity of the coin, attracting crypto traders and other services. Thanks to the listing of our coin on this Exchange, we got an increase in the number of investors and the growth of our project’s community, because more people learned about our project and our coin. Thanks to the team of the Exchange and their professional approach to their clients.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • I have been trading on the exchange...

      I have been trading on the exchange for a long time and I have only positive impressions about it and the quality of services it provides. I have been trading on this exchange for a long time, and I have only positive impressions about it, as well as the quality of service it provides. I have not found any critical errors or problems during the whole time of using the exchange.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • I like the fact that there are...

      I like the fact that there are many contests, competitions for traders and competitions for referrals on the exchange. The exchanger community is large and growing, you can always get support, advice or take part in a lottery for valuable prizes in the official Telegram group. I am sure that there will be more such contests, as they help the exchanger community to grow, and give users the opportunity to win valuable prizes.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • For me this exchange is one of...

      For me this exchange is one of the best, because it has all the coins and pairs that interest me. I trade on several exchanges at the same time, but lately I’ve been trading more on P2pb2b. If guys from exchanger team will add more coins, I will completely switch to their exchange, because it is more convenient for me to trade on one exchange than on several exchanges. I would also like to see more contests and airdrop.

      Reply to this review
      3.5
    • In three months of using this exchange...

      In three months of using this exchange I did not find any critical problems, it is quite a good crypto exchange for trading different coins, of which there are a lot. It is good for trading if you go long and wait for the right price for you. There is an opportunity to get extra coins by participating in trader competitions. Once I was in the top 20 traders and got a prize, that’s nice. I also advise my friends to go to this exchange and make profit with trading.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • In general, the exchanger is the same...

      In general, the exchanger is the same as other top exchanges, but it has coins that are not on other exchanges, so for some positions for me there is no alternative. It is easy to trade, I have not found any problems or bugs during the entire time of using this exchanger. This is why sometimes there are some delays, but it is not a critical problem as security is more important. I have an opportunity to participate in different IEOs, which is also very convenient.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • I've known this crypto exchange for a...

      I’ve known this crypto exchange for a long time and for all the time I’ve been trading on it I’ve been convinced that it’s reliable and you can trust your crypto assets to it. I’ve never had any problems with deposit and withdrawal, although sometimes there are delays when withdrawing large amounts, but that’s normal. It’s convenient to trade, although some coins have low liquidity and can only be traded in a long position. For day trading, only top coins are suitable. Commissions are the same as on other exchanges, I have not found big differences.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • Not a bad exchanger for daily trading...

      Not a bad exchanger for daily trading with a lot of profile settings, informative chart, clear and simple interface. I recently trade on this exchange, in general I am happy with everything, I have not found any drawbacks. The identification process was fast and without problems. Made BTC on exchange quickly, within few minutes after transaction confirmation on blockchain BTC got on balance. Trading is convenient, the interface is informative and user-friendly, so beginners will be able to quickly understand.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • Exchange with a large number of different...

      Exchange with a large number of different coins, which is convenient to trade without any problems. It is very easy to enter cryptocurrency into the exchange, the withdrawal also works quickly and without unnecessary confirmation of the origin of funds and other bureaucracy, which is present on some exchanges.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • Among all cryptocurrency exchanges P2pb2b is considered...

      Among all cryptocurrency exchanges P2pb2b is considered a young exchange, but for the crypto world 2 years is quite a long period of time and I am convinced that this is a rapidly developing and growing exchange which has earned trust and authority as a reliable exchange in the crypto community.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • This exchange is very comfortable for trading

      This exchange is very comfortable for trading, I haven’t found any drawbacks in two months, I’m satisfied with everything. Most of the top coins such as BTC, ETH, ZRC, OMG, TRON and many others are traded on this exchange. I like that there are trading pairs with USDT, because I often trade just using USDT. I advise everyone to register and start trading on P2pb2b because it is one of the best cryptocurrency exchanges.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • The exchange is well made and designed

      The exchange is well made and designed, I liked its design and ease of use. Good exchange for trading cryptocurrencies. There are many trading pairs from which you can choose the one that best suits you. You can connect the trading bots, but I have not tried it yet. The exchange has a high degree of protection of crypto assets and 2fa accounts, it makes me calm about my assets.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • I started trading on this exchange and...

      I started trading on this exchange and so far I don’t see any problems with deposit and withdrawal of cryptocurrency. Quickly paid by bank card and bought BTC, without any problems. Withdraw BTC also goes quickly, in about an hour, but the commission seems to me high, it could be made a little lower, but in general all well done, developers have made this exchange very easy to use.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • I started trading on this exchange a...

      I started trading on this exchange a month ago and I can say that it works stably, trading is comfortable, the chart is informative and has many modes of adjustment, which is very convenient because it can be customized for maximum comfort. I have never had any problems with deposit and withdrawal, although it takes a long time to withdraw. In general, exchanger is good, you can trade.

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • The second year of using this exchanger...

      The second year of using this exchanger and noticed that the team managed to make the exchanger more stable, the site is loaded quickly and does not slow down as before. Judging by the reviews they have improved the identification system, before it was a bit more complicated. In general, a lot of changes have been made in the last year, it is hard not to notice. Trading became much more comfortable than before, and there are a lot of new interesting coins which are not on other exchanges.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • I really like this crypto exchange because...

      I really like this crypto exchange because it has a user-friendly interface, which is suitable for beginners and professional traders. Technical support works well, always promptly solves problems that arise. I didn’t have any problems with withdrawal too, although I withdrew amounts of several thousand dollars in one transaction.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • Great article. It's a really good crypto...

      Great article. It’s a really good crypto exchange and it’s great that the exchange team listens to the community and makes regular improvements to the structure of the exchange. It is now much easier to trade and use other features of the exchange. I haven’t had any problems with deposit or withdrawal of my funds in the last 7 months, so I am confident in the reliability of this exchange.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • Reliable crypto exchange, with a good reputation...

      Reliable crypto exchange, with a good reputation among crypto traders. In the first year after its creation there were some bugs, bugs, but now the exchange is much more stable than before. For me it is enough of a functional, which is available on the exchange. The chart is informative, the interface is user-friendly and understandable, there are a lot of trading pairs, which allows you to choose the right coin to trade.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • Recently I see a lot of positive...

      Recently I see a lot of positive changes in the exchanger, it shows that the developers are constantly working to improve the exchanger. I like this exchanger for its convenience for daily trading. I hope to add more trading pairs and new coins in the future. Also not enough staking system to be able to make more profit

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • For me it is a user-friendly crypto...

      For me it is a user-friendly crypto exchange, which I fully trust because I had no problems with trading, deposit and withdrawal of my coins. I think it’s great that the exchange team is making the necessary changes and improving the work of the exchange

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • Good crypto exchange. I am using this...

      Good crypto exchange. I am using this exchanger since its creation and I never had problems with withdrawal and deposit. I advise you not to use vpn and TOR browser to enter exchanger because it has security system like any other and can detect suspicious actions from your side. I hope the exchange team will add more coins for trading, though there are enough coins I trade on the exchange already. There are various contests and airdrops on the exchange, this allows you to earn extra cryptocurrencies.

      Reply to this review
      4
    Company in ratings
    RatingPlace
    Robots for cryptocurrency
    CompanyPlace
    Buying cryptocurrency
    CompanyPlace
    Best Forex Brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Alpari
    1/137
    Карта сайта