Gerchik & CO
Reviews 19
No complaints yet
4.8
Unverified company
gerchikco.co
Visit website
The broker offers ample opportunities for beginners and experienced traders, simple trading conditions, loyal requirements at the start.
Forex broker
Website
Social media
Date of foundation
2015
Head Office
AJC, Govant Building, Kulum Highway, Port Vila, Vanuatu
The owner of the company
Gerchik & CO Limited
Types of support
WhatsApp
Support by phone
+3 (705) 259-62-16Phone for calls within the European Union
8 (800) 333-27-54Free calls within Russia
+77 (273) 50-59-77Phone for calls within Kazakhstan
+44 (203) 318-42-01English support phone number
Languages
Russian, English
Terminals
MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5
Min. first deposit
From 100 USD
Broker fee
7-10 USD per transaction
Lot volume
From 0.01
Leverage
To 1:100Floating
Spreads
Floating from 0 points
Free Demo Account
Adjustable
Yes
Regulators
Vanuatu FSC
Licenses
Licensed
Types of accounts
Methods of replenishment
Advcash, Neteller, Payeer, Perfect Money, Skrill, Webmoney, Wire Transfer, Cryptocurrencies, Bank Card (Visa/MC)
Withdrawal methods
Advcash, Neteller, Payeer, Perfect Money, Skrill, Webmoney, Wire Transfer, Cryptocurrencies, Bank Card (Visa/MC)
Number of assets
360+
Types of assets
Currency pairs
Cryptocurrency
CFDon stocks, raw materials, metals
Indexes
Account currencies
EUR, USD
Mobile Trading
No mobile apps
Weekend trading
No
Tournaments / contests
Contest on demo accounts
Trader training
Webinars, online course, individual consultations by Alexander Gerchik, training blog, books
Contract Difference Commission
Yes
Swaps
Yes
PAMM trading
No
Analytics
Expert reviews, economic calendar, Real Market Volume indicator, online trade journal, algorithm constructor
Margin Trading
Yes
Affiliate Program
RegistrationReferral program (4 USD and up to 22% from referrals' transactions), White Label, TIMA-agent (15% from manager's profit)
Benefits
Transparent terms and conditions
All types of trading: independent, trust management, automatic, using advisors
A large number of tools, training materials
Investment protection (risk manager)
Relatively small starting deposits (from 100 USD)
Spreads are really from 0 pips, as the operator states
The company earns on a fixed commission and is not interested in "losing" the trader's deposit
Profitable affiliate program
Disadvantages
Few bonuses
A number of verified feedbacks with complaints about inaccurate quotes
The User Agreement contains tough-to-customer clauses
Company requisites
Markets
All the world except the U.S., Japan, Canada
Withdrawal fees
There's
Asset management
There's
Trading robots / automatic trading
There's
Managerial assistance
There's
EIS
There's
Trust management
There's
Date of update
26.04.2022
Overall assessment
8.6/10

    Gerchik & CO is it a scam? Reviews and description

    11 December 2019


    Gerchik & CO. - brokerage companyThe service was founded in 2015 by traders from Ukraine, Alexander Gerchik and Ivan Kroshny. The service, initially oriented only at clients from the CIS, has now reached the European level and is distinguished by its functionality and democratic policy.

    But is everything as good as it seems at first glance? Gerchik & CO - a divorce or a profitable solution for financial investment? Let's try to find out.

     

    Terms of trading with Gerchik & CO

    Broker gerchikco.co offers a lot of opportunities for beginners and experienced traders.

    Gerchik & CO - is it a scam? Reviews

    First, the 6 types of dollar and euro accounts of independent trade:

    • "Easy Start" with a minimum deposit of $100, lot from 0.01 pips and spread from 0.4 pips. The commission of $10 is charged from each lot. For beginners (forex trading training).
    • Mini with deposit from $500, lot from 0.01 and spread from 0.4. The commission of the broker also makes $10. The account is more focused on users with experience, not wishing to invest big.
    • Simple with deposit over $1000, lot from 0.1 and spread from zero. Commission - $10 from each lot. Here the service "trader's statistics" is connected (estimation of profitableness of transactions on your personal history).
    • Silver with a minimum deposit of $10,000, lots from 0.1 and spreads from 0 pips. The commission is already lower: $9 per lot.
    • Gold with a deposit of $25,000. Commission: $8 per lot. All other conditions are the same as in the previous tariff.
    • Platinum - trade big with a deposit of $100,000 or more, lots starting from 0.1 and spreads from zero. Commission is $7, and for more "output" there is an option of automatic trading and personal consultations from the founder of the company - Alexander Gerchik.

    Terms of trade gerchikco.com

    Leverage in all cases is floating and can reach a maximum of 1:100, which reduces the degree of risk. In favor of the company also speaks a fixed commission: in Gerchik & CO they earn not on spreads, the operator is not interested in the fact that you quickly "lose" the deposit. In addition, stop-out in 50% and Margin Call protect against a large "drawdown", although for market professionals create certain restrictions. Secondly, there are two types of trust management accounts with a minimum investment of $1000 and the same leverage up to 1:100:

    • TIMA Mini - more cautious trading lots from 0.01 with a commission of 10 dollars per lot.
    • TIMA Simple with a minimum lot from 0.1 pips and the same commission. Additional difference - connected "Trader's statistics".

    Trading with Gerchik & CO broker

    This is a kind of analogue of PAMM-trading, in which the manager also trades his assets, and all his transactions are copied into the client's clearing account. Profits and losses are distributed in proportion to investments (they can be calculated in a special calculator). The commission usually ranges from 30 to 50%. The difference is that you yourself set the maximum level of drawdown, in case of which all transactions are closed automatically.

    There is a rating of managers with an indication of the profitability graph and the current percentage of profitability, as well as the amount under management, so that you can not only assess the potential of the trader, but also to choose the strategy that meets your interests (say, scalping, which, incidentally, is allowed in some cases).

    TIMA account Gerchik & CO

    Third, asset insurance with the "Risk Manager" option. Works for free on any type of account - you activate / deactivate it in your personal cabinet and set the allowable percentage of loss, and the program performs the necessary calculations and in appropriate circumstances stops the trade, so that the user is not overdrawn. The "Risk Manager" algorithm has been developed over several years based on an analysis of real market conditions.

    gerchikco.com asset insurance

    Fourth, the presence of automatic trading ("Algotrading") with the execution of transactions in 1 ms. Or a little longer. There are no restrictions on the number of connected robots, trading advisors and open transactions - you can invest and make a profit without restrictions. In addition, the broker promises no slippages and failures. And to reduce the likelihood of "plummeting", the "Risk Manager" is also connected.

    Automated Trading gerchikco.com

    Fifth, the richest collection of analytical services and training materials (most are available to all, some are part of separate packages):

    • The program Real Market Volume is a horizontal volume indicator that captures the number of orders (Ask and Bid) in each point. It helps to predict further price movement and thus increase profitability.
    • Trader's calculator - calculating profitability of a trade, risks (taking into account your statistics) or point value in 1 second. A clear display that even a novice user can understand.
    • "Algorithm Builder" to create your own strategy, form a checklist, sequence of actions, setting up charts, taking into account the peculiarities of the market and the capabilities, weaknesses and strengths of the trader.
    • "Trader's statistics", which was mentioned above, - evaluation of profitability by 37 parameters (time intervals, buy/sell positions, etc.). Analyzes trades, sorts positions by a given parameter (even the emotional state at the moment of trade start, if you noted it in the journal) and "gives out" the most effective ways to increase the margin.
    • "Investing Academy with Victor Makeev" and "Initial Training in Trading" - training courses on trust management. Conducted with bots in the messengers Telegram, Viber, Facebook and Vkontakte chats.
    • Courses from the founders of the company - at the moment they are "Reset by Gerchik" (theory and practice, detailed analysis of transactions and market situations, performance of tasks and tests) with a free training schedule.
    • Blogs, books, expert articles, economic calendar, market news and more.

    Book Fifty Shades of Forex Gerchik & CO

    A total of 360 assets are available in Gerchik & CO: currency pairs, indices, cryptocurrencyThe company has a number of partners, as well as contracts for stocks, metals and raw materials. There is an opportunity to join affiliate programs (3 types: referral, White Label, representation - we will describe them in more detail) and to participate in contests and promotions (the latter, unfortunately, are not many). The site provides comprehensive and detailed information about everything, which again speaks in favor of the broker. It is obvious that he has nothing to hide.

     

    Trading platform gerchikco.co

    Gerchik & CO works with the most popular platforms - MetaTrader 4 (MT4), and MetaTrader 5 (MT5). It is available in all versions: web (no installation, requires internet connection), mobile (downloadable application for narrow format devices) and PC (installation for computer, works in offline mode).

    • Terminals are popular primarily because of their high functionality:
    • All basic chart types (bars, candlesticks, lines and their modifications).
    • 30 technical indicators, 24 analytical objects (lines, channels, Gann and Elliott instruments, etc.).
    • 9 timeframes (M1, M5, M15, M30, H1, H4, D1, W1, MN).
    • Interactive features (scrolling, zooming, color schemes) and notifications (PUSH, sound).
    • General chat with traders and communication with the consultant.

    And also simplicity: even inexperienced traders will be able to understand the interface. Of course, it will take a few hours, but it is faster than in the case of other programs.

    Gerchik & CO trading platform

    Client accounts are placed in dedicated accounts (the company has no access to them). And all transactions are protected by SSL encryption protocol to eliminate the risk of losing finances.

    Quotes from Gerchik & Co.

    The broker works on the STP model and assures: you are given access to the real financial markets, quotations of liquidity providers, which he is not able to influence.

    Broker quotes gerchikco.com

    We were not able to compare quotes with the data of other providers, and we found only 1 review, the author of which tells about the detected inaccuracies (there are no other positive or negative user opinions on this subject).

     

    Gerchik & CO demo account

    To sharpen your skills or to learn forex trading in practice, the operator offers to open a demo (test) account. In it you make transactions not for real currency, but for "nickels" (without the risk of losing money).

    How to open a demo account with Gerchik & CO

    The MT4 training terminal is provided for this purpose. There is no time limit, and if you feel that you are ready for real trading, a trading account is connected in the same account. To get access to the demo account and platform, you need to register on the website gerchikco.co.

    Demo account gerchikco.com

     

    Gerchik & Co. mobile app

    Gerchik & CO does not have its own mobile application, the broker works with the MT Mobile application for Android, iOS and Windows. It can be downloaded for free from App Store, Google Play Market and Windows Store. When selecting a provider, the name of the company is indicated, the login and password are used (set during registration).

    The software offers all the features of the full-size version, and is rated by users in general quite well: 4.6-4.7 points on a five-point scale. Some dissatisfaction is caused by occasional technical errors after updates, but this problem, as far as we can judge, is present in all trading services for smartphones and tablets.

    Gerchik & CO MetaTrader 4 mobile application

     

    Bonuses at Gerchik & CO

    The company offers bonuses in the form of a cashback, if any, very rarely. In our case they were not offered at all. But contests are organized on demo accounts. In these contests market newcomers compete to make profit. At stake is a cash reward of $1,000 to users from the first 55 lines of the rating.

    Contests gerchikco.com

    And there are 3 options for affiliate programs:

    • Referral ("Web-partner") - compensation up to 40% from the commission of the transactions of referrals (who went to you by the individual link / banner / RSS feed, placed in a social network, on the site, etc., and connected to the service of users) and another $ 4 from each of their offera.
    • White Label - providing access to software and liquidity sources for you to open your own brokerage company (under your brand).
    • Agent program "TIMA-agent" - mediation between investors (Gerchik & CO clients) and managers (traders) with a share of profit of the latter. You attract new users, advise them on the strategy and earn from each successful transaction, which was executed for them by the manager.

    Gerchik & CO affiliate program

     

    Deposit and withdrawal

    Gerchik & CO uses many methods to make deposits/withdrawals. In the first case it is bank cards VISA/MasterCard, bank transfers, payment systems and wallets Skrill, Neteller, AdvCash, WebMoney, Perfect Money, Payeer and Crypto (Bitcoin, Ripple, Ethereum, Litecoin). In second place Neteller takes QIWI. The fee for a transaction you pay yourself: on average, it is 0.5%-4% (exception: AdvCash, which does not charge a fee for the transfer).

    Deposits are credited to the account within 1 business day. Payouts - from 1 to 5 business days depending on the method. In addition, for security purposes, clients are verified (verification): you provide a certified copy of your passport and a document confirming the address (say, a receipt for housing and utility services).

    Deposit and withdrawal gerchikco.com

    Conversion is carried out at the rate determined by the company and its partners (it is mentioned in paragraph 3.10 of the User Agreement).

    Gerchik & CO funds conversion

     

    Complaints against Gerchik & CO

    The company openly listens to customers' opinions about their work and to this end has created special platforms for comments both on the website gerchikco.coWe also have a large number of reviews dedicated to Gerchik & CO in reviews boards and forums. Among other things, there are a large number of reviews devoted to Gerchik & CO on reviewers and forums.

    If we focus on the verified ones, the reputation of the broker is ambiguous. The authors of individual posts speak well of Gerchik's training program, note the high speed of transactions and the absence of problems with withdrawal. However, traders believe that the platform needs to be invested in a big way.

    Reviews gerchikco.com

    Trader reviews about broker Gerchik & CO

    And many visitors to Internet sites talk about the discrepancy between quotes and market conditions and slow execution.

    Complaints gerchikco.com

    Trader complaints about Gerchik & CO

    If there are any reviews about Gerchik & CO, we'll be sure to post them on social media. Sign up so you don't miss a thing!

    Please keep yourself informed about news and complaints. We copy the most valuable information to social networks, so please sign up!

    Regulator of the broker gerchikco.co

    Gerchik & CO Limited is registered with the Vanuatu VFSC under the number 40512. It is quite a reliable regulator, which provides support to consumers, so the service operators who have received a license from it, also enjoy confidence. You can check the status of the document on the official website of the jurisdiction.

    Gerchik & Co. User Agreement

    The user (customer) agreement defines the rights and responsibilities of the service provider and the customer to each other, so it's important to read the document before registering and signing up for an account. To make it easier for you, we decided to tell you about its main provisions. So, clause 2.3 says that when you make transactions, there is no physical delivery of currency. This means: trading is carried out, so to speak, within the service. And the operator, despite his assurances, has the ability to influence the quotes.

    Rules of the trade gerchikco.com

    Responsibility for all executed trading operations lies entirely on you - the broker does not act as your agent (clause 3.4).

    Gerchik & CO User Agreement

    If you violate the instructions given by the company in the process of providing mutual settlement (deposit/withdrawal), the latter is not responsible for possible financial losses (clause 3.7). Quite a "slippery" condition, which allows, if the operator is unscrupulous, to set unfulfilled requirements and on this basis to say that it is impossible to complete the transaction.

    Gerchik & CO broker rules

    And point 3.8 describes the possible cases of Gerchik & CO charging additional commissions and cancellation of the contract: late payments, no transactions on the account within 12 months, failure to contact the managers of the organization "for a significant period" (which is not stipulated), top up the balance currency different from the account currency, etc.

    Additional commissions gerchikco.com

    You compensate any costs incurred by the service provider due to inaccurate information provided by you, within the legal regulations and terms of the agreement (clause 4.2.1).

    Risk Information gerchikco.com

    And are obliged to confirm the information specified in the registration and use of its resources (clause 4.2.2).

    Gerchik & CO client responsibilities

    If your account has been accessed using your username and password, any actions within it will be deemed to have been performed on your behalf, unless you have been notified that your personal information was inadvertently disclosed to third parties (clause 5.1.5 of "Rights and obligations of the parties").

    Rights and Obligations of Gerchik & CO

    You can't create more than 1 account and 1 client account on one name or register third parties in the system without the knowledge of the broker. Such actions are considered a violation and lead to the blocking of all accounts and additional investigations (clause 5.2.4).

    Terms of Service gerchikco.com

    The company has the right at its own discretion to limit the number of open transactions by you and to refuse to open them (clause 5.3.3), and also to increase the amount of the security deposit (clause 5.3.4).

    Limiting the number of Gerchik & CO transactions

    And in case of non-compliance with the terms of this policy to deny service (clause 5.3.6).

    Gerchik & CO Denial of Service

    Even to transfer (assign) his obligations under the agreement to a third party (clause 5.3.9).

    Gerchik & CO rights

    In this case, the contract with you is terminated by the operator unilaterally - with prior notice (without giving reasons) or without it (in the case of spreading information that defames the reputation of the company). This is stated in paragraph 5.3.10.

    Termination of contract gerchikco.com

    Just in case of suspicions about you the account is blocked (clause 5.3.11).

    Blocking an account at Gerchik & CO

    Interestingly, Gerchik & CO is not responsible for losses incurred by customers as a result of the negligence of agents and partners of the broker (clause 6.1.3 of the section "Liability of the company").

    Company Liability for Losses gerchikco.com

    And accuracy, completeness of the information, recommendations provided in the framework of cooperation and/or use of the broker's resources (clause 6.1.8).

    Gerchik & CO's responsibility for the information

    Any complaints are sent within 2 working days of the occurrence of the relevant events to the email address of the provider. Otherwise will not be accepted (clause 13.4).

    Gerchik & CO Claims Policy

     

    Is Gerchik & CO a scam?

    Gechik & CO.In our opinion, it offers quite favorable conditions of cooperation:

    • Many useful services, most of which are free.
    • All trading schemes - independent trading, trust management, auto-trading and trading robots (algorithms).
    • Protection of investments according to the risk management program.
    • Relatively small starting deposits.
    • Interesting affiliate program.

    However, if you believe the words of traders from verified sites, you need to invest in the service in a big way, and the quotes do not always correspond to the market ones. And the system for encouraging ordinary users (not attracting new clients) looks weak. In fact, at this point we have only found a contest of demo accounts, although with a good prize fund. The client agreement contains a number of clauses that put traders at a disadvantage (e.g., disclaimer of responsibility to compensate losses in case of partners/agents negligence, assignment of obligations to third parties, etc.).

    But all trading conditions are described on the website (to view them you do not need to register), and earnings are not spreads, which creates a direct correlation between client losses and profits, but fixed commissions: Gerchik & CO earns in any case, you win back the deposit or "sell". We believe Gerchik & CO is not a scam, but a serious broker, though it has certain drawbacks.

     

    Conclusion

    Overall. Gerchik & CO. demonstrated itself quite well: loyal requirements at the start, fixed fees, clarity and simplicity of trading conditions, user-friendly and accessible interface, interesting functionality. However, the bonus program is weak here. And so far, in our subjective opinion, a certain imbalance has not been fully resolved: focusing on young traders in terms of profitability combined with serious financial requirements. In general, this is a pretty solid broker, which in most cases is pleasant to deal with. If you don't get too deep into the flaws that almost every service provider in the industry has.

    Trading tools and assets
    97%
    Withdrawal speed
    93%
    Broker fee
    95%
    Technical support
    100%
    4.8

    Отзывы

    • I chose Gerchik & Co and have not regretted...

      I chose Gerchik&Co and have not regretted a second. Professional and very promising.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I found everything I need, the opportunity...

      I found everything I need, the opportunity to learn, invest and trade. I went through all the information available on the site and I noticed the basis for trading from levels, understanding of the market. Everything that Gerchik gives at his seminars. My own trading on levels is successful. I have no questions about the withdrawal of funds from my account, everything is perfect. The support team is in place. They are the people who provide consultations and do not want to just sell and sell fast. The company commands respect and so does Gerchik. For those who are just looking closely to the broker, try a little, go through the training which gives the broker … Then draw your own conclusions and I’ve already done mine.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I like most of all the training...

      I like most of all the training on the Gerchik&Co. platform. And the frequent promotions attract attention too. In half a year of work here I have a stable income that supports the whole family.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I have been working with Gerchik&Co for...

      I have been working with Gerchik&Co for about two years. I am a great broker who knows all the nuances of the market. I recommend it to everyone.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I can say with confidence that Gerchik...

      I can say with confidence that Gerchik & CO is a pleasure to work with. Everything from uncomplicated training to final payments is comfortable and reliable.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • A lot of analytics, training, a high...

      A lot of analytics, training, a high level of security and regulation. There is no risk that someone will steal my earnings. The commissions are low, so you really don’t have to pay attention. The best broker, in my opinion, I recommend!

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I like most of all the training...

      I like most of all the training on the Gerchik&Co. platform. And the frequent promotions attract attention too. In half a year of work here I have a stable income that supports the whole family.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • The broker "herchik & co" has training...

      The broker "herchik & co" has training and analytics. I am fine with the quotes, the services offered to me are suitable, which solved the issue of staying. I have not noticed any flaws, all is well with the reputation. The service and notification of clients is at a level.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I am a client of the broker ...

      I am a client of the broker "Herchik & Co:
      — the first 5 minutes of each new trading day there is some sort of clearing. where does it come from in 24-hour forex?
      — the broker periodically has a huge spread widening in a calm normal market (no important news), when
      At other brokers the spread does not widen at the same time. The support service explains it by a failure on the liquidity provider side, denying the fault of "herchik and co". However,
      in such cases there is an obligation to inform the clients, but this does not happen, and technically "herchik&co" cannot prove that the spread widening is the liquidity provider’s fault.
      I personally recorded on video three times such spread widening during the last 1.5 years.
      To confirm my words about the spread, I’ll send video and screenshots of correspondence with SP to anyone who wants to [email protected]
      This review is not a fake and can be copied and distributed at any online resource.

      Reply to this review
      2.8
    • The customer support at Gerchik & Co is great

      The customer support at Gerchik&Co is great. You can get in touch very quickly, and they ask me if I still have questions. And you can also leave an assessment of the specialist’s work. In my opinion, many service centers need to follow the broker’s example in customer service.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • The withdrawal of money surprised me, it...

      The withdrawal of money surprised me, it comes quickly. At my last broker I waited 7 days, but at Gerchik&Co, on the same day. I remember when I connected the risk manager program for the first time, it was a bit scary. I was afraid I would miss a profitable deal. But after a month I realized that the program protects me from overtrading. Without the program I was in a drawdown. I recommend trading with Gerchik&Co broker to everybody!

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I have such an intense experience. Initially...

      I have such an intense experience. Initially I lost a deposit because of my stupidity. Then I started to get into it and figure it out. The manager gave me access to the course «Reboot by Gerchik». It did not take long to figure it out. I began to have a stable income on my new account. I began to do well. The course was worthy of attention.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • The fact that gerchikco is doing well...

      The fact that gerchikco is doing well with withdrawal is enough for me. I’ve never had any phone calls to add funds to my deposit. Free to trade on my own plan. I trust the company!

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • I was attracted to GerchikCo by its...

      I was attracted to GerchikCo by its openness. There are not so many brokerage companies in the CIS countries that you can meet the manager in person and shake his hand. I do not worry about my deposit. I recommend the broker!

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I am quite satisfied with the broker's...

      I am quite satisfied with the broker’s work. The managers are very smart and deeply knowledgeable in trading and liquidity issues. I am grateful to the broker GerchikCo for the excellent support

      Reply to this review
      5
    • In general, the course at Gerchik & Co Reboot...

      In general, the course at Gerchik&Co Reboot is good for beginners and already trading. I personally learned which way to trade and how to understand price movements. The tips on money management and the psychology of trading helped. Gertschik has no equal. In my opinion, there is no analogue to this course.

      Reply to this review
      5
      • misha costin 4 June 2021 at 15:31

        [email protected] email me, please, I have a couple of questions about Herczyk & Co.

    • I have known Gerchik & Co. for 5 years

      I have known Gerchik&Co for 5 years. I did not have any problems with withdrawal and deposit of money. I invest with traders who are managing traders, the service is excellent. I invest in managing traders, the service is excellent. In case something goes wrong the risk manager does not allow to lose more than a set risk. I sleep well on this account.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I moved to Herczyk iKo on the...

      I moved to Herczyk iKo on the recommendation of a friend. I was attracted by the fact that there is a separate balance account which is responsible only for deposit and withdrawal of funds, I checked the withdrawal of the entire body of the deposit, everything is clear, 20 minutes and the funds are already on the card. They do not call us and tell us to leave the funds in the account as I had with my previous broker, the manager calls us and puts all kind of pressure, we are sick of it. I was especially pleased with Gerchik&Co Risk Manager, I connected and set up my broker and it really works, because it prevents me from greed and quick wagering, I have got my daily drawdown and go home, rest till tomorrow. I`ve never lost, I`ve been getting my forex afterwards, especially RM saved me from myself when oil was falling at the beginning of 2020, I know many people lost money waiting for it to turn around… but not me))) I think the service the company provides is interesting for clients to learn how to earn and not to drain their deposits!

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I have experience working with them, I...

      I have experience working with them, I was trained and subscribed to the pro channel. Their technical support is just crap. You can’t get through to the phones, you can’t write to the email. They are easy and pleasant to work with as long as they promote you to all sorts of programs and services, after payment they don’t give a shit about you.
      Ah yes, there is one more funny moment — when you pay for one subscription to pro content, be prepared that one day your card will be charged with 19 euros, and without your consent. And you will not get it back!
      The answer from technical support: Writing-off of 19 euro took place from your account *******@yandex.ru. According to the offer agreement, we make refunds within 14 days from the date of issue of a subscription, in this case, the subscription was issued on 08.04. And no one cares that you have not given consent to the payment of this subscription.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
      • Sergey Cigelynik 28 January 2021 at 14:14

        Ilnur, I do not understand you, what does this have to do with the broker Gerchik & Co? I am the same as you, I subscribed to the PRO-channel Gerchik for 1 euro and there clearly warned, black and white, that at the end of the trial period for 1 month, will be charged each month 19 euros. You, I think, need to be a little more attentive and when the trial period was coming to an end, you could unsubscribe, and then you would not debit anything from your card. And you, by not unsubscribing, gave your consent.

    Company in ratings
    RatingPlace
    Stock brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Cryptocurrency exchanges
    CompanyPlace
    MEXC
    1/321
    ByBit
    3/321
    Rating of reliable brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Карта сайта