AMarkets
Reviews 46
1 complaint
4.2
AMarkets is an international financial company providing high-yield trading opportunities on forex and CFD markets.
Forex broker
Website
Social media
Date of foundation
2007
Head Office
AMarkets Ltd, Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Kingstown, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines.
The owner of the company
AMarkets Ltd.
Types of support
Chat
Callback from the website
WhatsApp
Telegram
Support by phone
+7-800-777-50-39Phone in Russia. Mon-Fri: 24 hours a day
+7-727-349-99-59Phone in Kazakhstan
+380-800-75-12-81Phone in Ukraine
+44-330-777-22-22English-speaking hotline
Languages
Russian, English, Ukrainian, Thai, Iranian, Armenian, Kazakh, Farsi
Terminals
MetaTrader 4 (PC, Web, Mobile), MetaTrader 5 (PC, Web, Mobile)
Min. first deposit
From 100 USD
Min.
From 1 USD
Broker fee
$2.5/€2.5/175₽ per lot in ECN accounts
Lot volume
From 0.01 On all types of accounts
Maximum open positions
An unlimited number of
Bonuses
Leverage
To 1:10001:200 on ECN accounts
Spreads
From 0 points
Free Demo Account
Adjustable
Yes
Regulators
FSA
The Financial Commission
Licenses
Licensed
FSA 22567 IBC 2015 (Активна)
Types of accounts
Margin call / Stop out
From 50%/from 20%
Transaction volume
0,1$
Execution of orders
Instant Execution (exact execution), Market Execution (at market price)
Methods of replenishment
Bank card (Visa/MC), Neteller, Perfect Money, Skrill, Webmoney, Wire Transfer, FasaPay
Withdrawal methods
Bank card (Visa/MC), Neteller, Perfect Money, Skrill, Webmoney, Wire Transfer, FasaPay
Number of assets
250+
Types of assets
StocksApple Inc, Adobe Systems Inc, Domino's Pizza Inc.
MetalsNickel, silver, gold, etc.
CFDAUDUSD, EURUSD, GBPUSD, NZDUSD, USDCAD, etc.
ProductsSugar, oil, coffee, etc.
IndexesASX200, CAC40, CHNCOMP, DXY, DOWJONES30, etc.
CryptocurrencyBCH, BTC, DSH, ETC, etc.
BondsBUND10Y, TNOTE
Account currencies
RUB, EUR, USD
Liquidity providers
X Open Hub
Mobile Trading
Has mobile apps (iOS / Android)
Weekend trading
This weekend, trading exclusively in cryptocurrencies
Tournaments / contests
Many interesting contests, as well as a system of bonuses
Trader training
Basic course (reference articles about trading in the open access on the site), Knowledge base (trader's dictionary), author's webinars and conferences
Contract Difference Commission
Yes
Swaps
Yes
PAMM trading
No
Analytics
Daily market analysis, technical, fundamental analysis, market sentiment indicator Cayman, SOT indicator, calendar of economic events, trading signals, etc.
Margin Trading
All opportunities for profitable trading in large volumes
Affiliate Program
RegistrationGet additional profits for attracting clients to the broker
Benefits
Cooperation with a reliable forex broker with a serious license
Advantageous conditions for trading in different financial markets
Fast order execution
Large selection of assets
Information about quotes on the broker's website
Multilingual technical support
All opportunities for professional training
Lots of analysis
Reliable trading terminals
Access to exclusive financial indicators: Cumulative Position Indicator and Cayman Sentiment Indicator
Lots of contests and bonuses for traders
Company requisites
Kopi Trading RAMM
There's
Automated Trading
Robots and Expert Advisors are allowed to trade
Trading on the news
Allowed
Telephone dealing
Allowed
Trading signals
Free trading signals "Autochartist"
Additional features
VPS servers for uninterrupted trading
Date of update
26.04.2022
Overall assessment
9.3/10

    AMarkets is it a scam? Reviews and description

    8 November 2015

    AMarkets is a Forex Broker, providing online trading services to traders since 2007.

    The company was established in 2007, and till 2010 fully engaged in advertising campaigns, creating its image and reputation. The company has three offices in Russia and seven in other countries. AMarkets provides a wide range of trading and investment instruments for Traders with a high level of service; herewith a special attention is paid to the quality and fast performance of orders. At this time, AMarkets Broker is attractive also because it has no restrictions on the minimum deposit, Broker provides favorable trading conditions, and has a protection for clients’ money from the own insurance fund; free analytical support also affects the quality of customer service.

    At the moment, Broker is successfully developing the best trading conditions with respect to its clients for integral Forex trading.

    Trading Platform & Types of Trading

    AMarkets is using Metatrader 4 terminal, a familiar platform to most Traders. It can be operated almost anywhere with the help of PCs, smartphones, pads and other devices.

    Trades have the following trading instruments:

    • Currency pairs;
    • Contract for difference (CFD) — indexes, goods, corporate stocks;
    • Precious metals;
    • Cryptocurrencies.

    In addition to self-trading, the Broker offers RAMM-investing. RAMM is an auto-copying service which incorporates the best features of PAMM accounts. This investment platform allows you to control acceptable risk levels. This is a useful tool both for traders and investors. Investors not only manage their money, but also keep a percentage of the profits earned by their investors. Traders will get minimum investment and possibility to make up to 50% of the profit of their investors.

    On its website, the Broker has a section «Analysis» where you can read reviews and the latest news, as well as to see the mood of the market. In the «Education» section, you can take a basic training course to participate in webinars and explore unfamiliar market terms. The company provides a high level of customer support. Several methods of communication are offered to address emerging issues, including global information center and technical support around the clock.

    AMarkets has a Mobile trading application which allows to manage accounts and to trade on the go using analysis tools. With the help of AMarket’s trading platform you will also stay informed of all market news and will be able to get in on action quickly. The App is available on iOS and Android.

    Deposit and withdrawals

    It is possible to use all popular Runet payment systems for cash-in/cash-out operations such as Webmoney, Okpay, Yandex.Money, QIWI, Neteller, Skrill, Perfect Money. Additionally, any Visa and MasterCard bank cards can be used for payments. You can make transactions through specialized networks such as «Euroset» and «Svyaznoy». Security of investment operations is provided by modern Data Encryption Protocol.

    There is no commission for cash-in operations. It is recommended to use the e-currency exchange to make easy your cash-in/cash-out operations via electronic payment systems. Security of investment operations is provided by modern Data Encryption Protocol. There is no commission for cash-in operations. It is recommended to use the e-currency exchange to make easy your cash-in/cash-out operations via electronic payment systems.

    AMarkets: a Scam?

    There are a considerable number of opinions about this Broker. Forum reviews and blogs are contradictory; also you can find false reviews from competitors. Some users claim that AMarkets does not output the deal. Most likely that it is further black PR of the company, as there is a lot of evidence about real trading with AMarkets. Reviews of employees and their opinions can be heard on webinars, held quite often.

    Regulator

    AMarkets is registered in the popular offshore zone — Saint Vincent and the Grenadines. The Financial Services Authority also registers the broker. The Commission will resolve any conflict which might arise between the participants of the financial markets and the broker.

    Conclusion

    AMarkets is a very promising company in the Forex market. The presence of favorable conditions for trading, money insurance, prestigious awards in the international arena make it very attractive to potential customers. The convenience of trading and good support, along with the security and training conditions, makes AMarkets a very serious representative in the Forex market, where all these details are very important, because the success of a single Trader depends on the conditions of the Broker’s firm.

    Trading tools and assets
    87%
    Withdrawal speed
    86%
    Broker fee
    82%
    Technical support
    83%
    4.2

    Отзывы

    • The bonuses are good

      A good, proven company. I like that Amarkets together with traders’ forums often arranges bonus actions

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Broker is decent

      The broker is decent, I am happy with the trading conditions and the input and output there is always something to choose from. There is an affiliate program and it is not bad.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Tools

      There are really enough instruments for trading and spreads are low, which is convenient for trading

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Broker is normal

      In principle, the broker is normal. Execution is fast, withdrawal is fast and without problems. And the trading conditions have improved.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • They don't let you withdraw funds simply...

      They don’t let you withdraw funds simply by deleting applications. Not even bothering to look for reasons
      I sent a request for withdrawal. According to the system, it should be processed in one working day. The request is not processed the next business day, it simply disappears from the history of transactions! Moreover, consultants cannot explain it in any way — they say that the request did not exist and I just dreamt that I applied. I have never seen such impudence! Now every time I make a screenshot of the history at least some kind of argument.

      Reply to this review
    • The manager really helped

      I am a relative newcomer and decided to choose Amarkets. I should point out right away that the manager is a real help and it is profitable to work with such conditions

      Reply to this review
      5
    • You can trust

      You can safely trust the broker. The technical support always responds clearly. Deposit and withdrawal at a high level, there are many options, everyone will choose the best for themselves

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Spreads are good

      I would like to note the very tight spreads, almost zero, but the platform can let me down. I have several times hung on open positions, well not for long, it turned on in time.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • Conveniently

      The broker’s website is convenient because you can find all the necessary information on it, which makes my work much easier

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Experienced managers

      I decided to take advantage and transfer my account by the way with open positions. This service is really appealing. But I could not do it without my manager’s help, thank him for that. In other respects everything is alright and we can work.

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • The broker really deserves attention. The experience...

      The broker really deserves attention. The experience of 14 years speaks volumes. And I like the fact that even a beginner can work. For this there are all conditions

      Reply to this review
      5
    • There are many assets to work with...

      There are many assets to work with as well as analytics and training materials

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • For me the withdrawal of money was...

      For me the withdrawal of money was the key point. And I made a withdrawal both to an e-wallet and a card and all passed successfully

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I was trained by Denis Kovacs, so...

      I was trained by Denis Kovacs, so I participated in the contest on demo accounts on his recommendation. I am used to ammarkets. All satisfied, execution and spreads on ecn account are always pleasing to the eye!

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • I do not know what the last...

      I do not know what the last speaker had with verification, everything went quickly for me. The passport literally a few minutes, the card hung in processing, wrote tech support they sped up the process. The bank did not ask me to sign the card. Well, it is necessary so it is necessary to send a new one and all the gud.
      With the withdrawal to the card in rubles all is ok too.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • There are problems, but they are solvable

      There are problems, but they are solvable. The broker has not let me down yet.

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • The terminal hangs up sometimes, but they...

      The terminal hangs up sometimes, but they give IP and it is possible to work normally. There is no swap for oil, which is very good for me personally.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • I joined the broker after being trained...

      I joined the broker after being trained by a trader. i received a 15% bonus on my first deposit. now i am actively working on my knowledge on my real account.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • The main advantage of amarkets is good...

      The main advantage of amarkets is good support, good bonuses, good trading conditions, and the disadvantage is the withdrawal fee.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • Hi. Been with Amarkets for about 2...

      Hi. Been with Amarkets for about 2 years. I trade like this, on cricolus. I don’t go to another broker, so I’m fine here. I do have a good RoboForex here. The gossip goes)) but there are plenty of other ways, so it is OK.

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • Completely satisfied with this broker. Their service...

      Completely satisfied with this broker. Their service of copying trades is a godsend for inexperienced traders like me. I recommend it!

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • Overall Amarkets is good, but there are...

      Overall Amarkets is good, but there are a couple of other brokers that I prefer. But Amarkets is good for diversification, reliable.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • Hello! I would like to share my...

      Hello! I would like to share my experience. On the whole I am satisfied with the broker. From trading conditions to super fast technical support. But the first time I had to struggle with the withdrawal, because the withdrawal card had no name. But they helped me and everything is ok!)

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • I am an experienced broker and in...

      I am an experienced broker and in the end I chose Amarkets. There are problems with all brokers, there are no perfect ones, but Amarkets falls into the category with normal conditions. Stop levels can only expand for objective reasons in the market. The expansion is minimal and comes to about 10 points from the level of the price on the main pairs (for comparison, some of my former brokers did not disdain to expand these limits up to as much as 40 points). I can confidently recommend this broker.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • From the pluses I want to note...

      From the pluses I want to note the absence of «drawn» candles, lots of free available trading advisors, fairly fast withdrawal 24/5, no deposit fee or reimbursement to the company account, the filing of quotes excellent

      From the minuses — opened a demo account, did not log in for about three or four weeks, as a result — demo disappeared from the list of accounts altogether. I was told that if you do not log in to the account for a long time, it is deleted automatically.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • I have been working for about a...

      I have been working for about a year now. Every day I watch Deyev’s analytics and read the traders’ channel. I have been working in the oil market for a year now. The withdrawal, by the way, was delayed because of the verification of the card from which I deposited a year ago. I had to run to the bank for a certificate to confirm the card and withdraw money. I had to run to the bank to get some certificate so they could verify my card and take it out.
      I have been getting a lot of help with the trading bonus. I have been working with this kind of guy for a long time and he is still interested in getting some money. I have never been used to direct deposit or withdrawal without bonus. This broker is normal, with good conditions and spreads. I’m working on it now!

      Reply to this review
      4
    • I work with amarkets as a manager...

      I work with amarkets as a manager on the PAMM platform. The interface is excellent and understandable.
      The platform itself calculates the profit of each of my investors and transfers
      My reward for them. Calculation of each investor is individual. All operations can be monitored in the cabinet. The only disadvantage is that the PAMM is available only for MT5 and I am used to work on MT4 mainly. I have never been used to work with other brokers, they are very good at withdrawal. I got 1k in 10 minutes and only 2.5% withdrawal fee to my card. I also get a lot of money from my account. The broker has been on the market for a long time and stands out for its excellent service.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • I am completely satisfied with the performance...

      I am completely satisfied with the performance of Metatrader 4 at Ammarkets. I have never seen such order execution in my career as a trader.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • Perfect execution of orders, much better than...

      Perfect execution of orders, much better than in other offices where I used to trade. Instant trades opening, minimal spreads, fast withdrawal — every broker should have all this, but I found only in Amarkets at the moment.

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • The terms are normal, I can not...

      The terms are normal, I can not say that the supertop, because against the background of competitors have room to grow, but trade is possible, the money is withdrawn quickly.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • The company is good, now I consider...

      The company is good, now I consider here the prospect of investing in PAMMs, the rating is cheerful, there are enough managers. I like most of all the support, if something arises, they answer quickly and to the point, not just, your question is pending and blah blah, wait. Also Amarkets is very reliable and has a good reputation, they surely will not waste it on small traders and cancellation of withdrawal 100-500$ 🙂

      Reply to this review
      4
    • If there are breaks, the trading starts...

      If there are breaks, the trading starts much later than on the exchange and other forex kitchens, as a rule it is 7-10 minutes, and this means that if you have not closed a position in time and the price has gone during this time, your position will be closed by stops somewhere in the ass.If there is no break in the instrument, at the moment of closing the market for a technical break, the spread will move apart and knock out your stop-orders, be careful with these scammers!

      Reply to this review
      3.3
    • If there are breaks, the trading starts...

      If there are breaks, the trading starts much later than on the exchange and other forex kitchens, as a rule it is 7-10 minutes, and this means that if you have not closed a position in time and the price has gone during this time, your position will be closed by stops somewhere in the ass.If there is no break in the instrument, at the moment of closing the market for a technical break, the spread will move apart and knock out your stop-orders, be careful with these scammers!

      Reply to this review
      4.5
      • AMarkets 6 November 2019 at 12:06

        Good afternoon, Vasily!
        Thank you for your message.
        Our spreads are one of the lowest in the market, starting from 0 pips. It is very easy to check it, just open an account. In addition, we use the NDD order execution system which protects traders from such situations and generally makes them impossible to occur.
        As for the beginning of the trades, they always open on time. To find out when exactly, you need to right-click on any instrument in MT4/MT5, then "Specification" and any client will see the information on trades.
        In case of any problems, please contact our support service by phone 8-800-505-1760 or by mail [email protected] Our managers will be sure to help you understand the situation.

    • I recently flew to Montenegro by chance

      I recently flew to Montenegro by chance, and just decided to visit amarkets, since I was in the same city of Podgorica. They gave me a very cool welcome, showed me their office, walked me around the office and talked to me heartily. I have never thought that ammarkets would be so happy to meet an ordinary client. I did not make much profit. In general, the service — at the level! Thank you)

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • I decided to leave my comment here...

      I decided to leave my comment here after a month of trading. I withdrew once — there really is no commissions, so it’s great. I have not dropped terminals, the signal is clear, everything works steadily. I don’t have any excessive agitation from the manager, rather a recommendation (if you want, no, well, go with it). On the whole this broker completely justifies itself. I was a little scared of offshore registration at first, but in the end the quality of services fully justifies itself.

      Reply to this review
      3.5
      • Valentin Semenec 27 March 2019 at 14:12

        Uncle Trader, how is trading after two months? Do they let you withdraw?

    • To be honest, I came into the...

      To be honest, I came into the forex market confident that I would be able to make millions here and drive a Continental in six months. But alas, my first experience cost me 10,000 roubles)))). I started to search youtube for forex education and watched webinars at the same time. I came across Korzhenevsky by chance and read his articles about him, saying that he gives useful forecasts. I started to learn a little bit on the ammarkets Web site and then I started to do it. I’m a trader now, Mama)).

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • I am not a trader, but there...

      I am not a trader, but there are several traders among my acquaintances. Now I also earn on forex thanks to my attracted affiliates. Thanks to the well-developed affiliate program in AMarkets, I can get a stable income. And also, on occasion, I use PAMM managers. I do nothing, and the money is flowing. Not millions, of course, but still better than nothing.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
      • Dimooon 13 February 2019 at 08:27

        How much do you earn with pams? Is it worth investing in this whole movement and how much?

      • Rimm Chagalov 10 July 2019 at 16:50

        +++

    • It took five days to verify because...

      It took 5 days to verify because the company did not believe it was me in the picture. Also, there were problems with the first attempt to withdraw the deposit, but rather because of my inexperience. That’s probably all the bugs I found. I have no questions about the trading conditions. The quality of executing trades is also satisfactory. As for the trading conditions, there is no question about the quality of the transactions, too. For the bank about a week, although they write 3-5 working days. Well, the output is a fact. My advice is to change to PAMM. I will see how it all works.

      Reply to this review
      4.8
      • Treyder 19 February 2019 at 22:26

        Have you switched to PAMM? Did you meet your investors' expectations? Tell us, it is very interesting, because you wrote your post a month ago, I think that during this time 100% have already switched to portfolios))

      • Treyder 21 February 2019 at 06:39

        Yes, I have been an investor for two weeks now! I haven't seen millions yet, but I was aware of the risks, drawdowns, etc. I chose a normal manager, who had been there for more than a year. I have carefully studied his profitability schedule and entrusted my money. I did not have much profit so far, but it was better than trading at a loss, whatever way you look at it. I would go there every day to check if everything was okay. I am not sure if this is the best result, but I am sure it will be good for me.

    • I see that some people here are...

      I see that some people here are afraid to trade. I’ll tell you from my own experience: I’ve been trading with AMarket, at one time I switched from another broker, I won’t name it. My experience: I have been trading with AMarket from another broker for over a year now. In short, I decided, why not. If I had done it the year later I could objectively say that the company was profitable (although not without drawdowns), the money could be withdrawn, but I was careful). They have improved trading conditions during the year and we are glad they have removed min depo etc. I can say that they are really satisfied with their trading. All in all I am satisfied and I am not going anywhere. I am satisfied with my trading conditions, I am not going anywhere.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • I wanted to invest $5,000, but...

      I wanted to invest 5000 dollars, but after these reviews I changed my mind.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
      • Slavik Navs 28 January 2019 at 16:58

        I have been trading with ammarkets for 8 months now and they have not let me down yet with withdrawals and trading. If you are worried about the safety of funds or do not trust the broker because of the reviews, you can initially try a minimum deposit. I personally started with 6,000 rubles. If you do not know what to expect from the brokers, then you can try the minimum deposit of 6,000 RUR and then withdraw 1500-10000 RUR once a week. In the end, not a bad additional income for a resident of the region. In my experience, I say that the problems with the withdrawal will not be. If there is experience in trade, you can earn. The main thing is to approach everything wisely.)

    • I decided to test the broker for...

      I decided to test the broker for their New Year campaign, as I see a lot of references to them on the web. I did not pass the verification at the first time, it seemed to them that the quality of photos is not good, so they delayed the process a bit. I have been working with them for a long time and I am sure they will not take me back.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • It's a scam a market Umarkets.com all...

      It’s a scam a market Umarkets.com all connected put money in and get lots of bucks don’t you dare warn everyone

      Reply to this review
      2.5
      • Dyadya Treyder 25 February 2019 at 21:43

        What? What does Umarkets have to do with it? What's with the paid comments?))

    • The scam of scams! I don't advise...

      The scam of scams! I don’t advise anyone to even step foot in this place. Telling you step by step. 1. I registered, brought 100 bucks, invested in euro-dollar and a couple of shares. I made 30 bucks in 2 days, decided to withdraw. 2. Request to send me some documents: passport, photo, screenshot of the wallet. I sent them. For a day they mugged me: screenshot not so, other way they came. On the fourth time seemed to be accepted. 3. PLEASE CONTACT YOUR PERSONAL MANAGER for withdrawal of the money — an unexpected response. Wrote, no answer, the next day, again trying to withdraw — the answer: out of a possible 130 bucks — the maximum withdrawal 3.0769676!!!!! What the hell. Tried to order this amount several times — again the answer — CONTACT YOUR MANAGER! In short, waiting for the money to burn through. Never mess with these scammers!

      Reply to this review
      1.8
      • AMarkets 19 March 2018 at 09:07

        Dear customer, withdrawal of funds is much faster with a successfully passed verification of identity and means of payment. We are sorry that you had to experience discomfort in cooperation.

      • Slavik Navs 8 January 2019 at 17:27

        I have been trading for 3 months and I have already withdrawn cache 4 times. The problem was only in the very first time, because I did not know that you can withdraw only to the card or system from which the deposit was made. Also, like you, wrote "contact the manager", but this manager quickly explained everything and in 1 day I withdrew the money. Strange, rarely do you see such direct negativity ... Or very unlucky, or just a custom review

      • Kaer Džans 30 March 2019 at 08:33

        Sounds about right. The reviews here are tweaked, I sometimes write bespoke ones myself.

    • I couldn't find any negative reviews, so...

      I couldn’t find any negative reviews, so keep looking.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • The Financial Commission is essentially an association...

      The Financial Commission is essentially an association of brokers that they regulate. It’s not about objectivity and fairness, it’s about protection of cheaters.

      Reply to this review
      2.3
      • Treyder 14 January 2019 at 14:19

        Hmmm... Read more about the FC. They audit every broker on a regular basis, weeding out the left-handed companies... And if you look at the statistics, there the frequency of decisions in favor of traders in controversial situations is 50/50. On the contrary, I always thought that the financial commission is a panacea, because state regulators only squeeze the conditions for traders and brokers, making trading inconvenient and unprofitable. Take for example the trash that is going on now between the Central Bank and Forex brokers...

    • Norma office, no problems with the withdrawal

      Norma office, no problems with the withdrawal.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • Hello Dmitry, thank you for your review!

      Hello Dmitry, thank you for your review!

      Unfortunately, it is not very clear what exactly we are talking about. Please specify the number of your trading account or wallet in our system so we can sort it out.
      In addition, there is reason to believe that you are a representative of some charge-back service and thus you attract customers.
      AMarkets company is regulated by the international mediator Financial Commission and has been steadily withdrawing money from clients since 2007 which is confirmed by our reputation and reviews on public internet sites.

      Regards,
      AMarkets

      Reply to this review
    Company in ratings
    RatingPlace
    Best Forex Brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Alpari
    1/137
    Stock brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Rating of reliable brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Карта сайта