AMarkets
Total reviews 100
1 complaint
4.5
AMarkets is an international financial company that provides high-yield trading opportunities in the forex and CFD markets.
Forex broker
Official website
Social network
Date of foundation
2007
Head Office
P.B. 1257 Bonovo Road, Fomboni, Comoros, KM
Company owner
AMarkets Ltd.
Types of support
Phone Support
+44-330-777-22-22English-speaking hotline
Languages
English, Farsi, Turkish, Indonesian, Malay, German, French, Portuguese
Terminals
MetaTrader 4 (PC, Web, Mobile), MetaTrader 5 (PC, Web, Mobile)
Min. first deposit
From 100 USD
Min. rate
From 1 USD
Brokerage commission
$2.5/€2.5/175₽ per lot in ECN accounts
Lot size
From 0.01 On all types of accounts
Maximum open positions
An unlimited number of
Bonuses
20 %Receive
Bonus and cashback by promo code revieweek23
15 %Receive
Bonus on deposit by promo code SDELKA
Until 100 %Receive
Deposit Bonus
Leverage
Until 1:3000
Spreads
From 0 points
Free demo account
Adjustable
Yes
Regulators
MISAMwali International Services Authority
FSCFinancial Supervisory Commission
FSAFinancial Services Authority
Licenses
Licensed
T2023284 (Active)
Types of accounts
Margin call / Stop out
50% to 100%/ 20% to 40%
Transaction volume
0.01 lot
Order execution
Instant Execution (precise execution), Market Execution (at market price)
Methods of replenishment
Bank card (Visa/MC), Neteller, Perfect Money, Skrill, Wire transfer, FasaPay
Withdrawal methods
Bank card (Visa/MC), Neteller, Perfect Money, Skrill, Wire transfer, FasaPay
Number of assets
500+
Types of assets
StocksApple Inс, Adobe Systems Inc, Domino's Pizza Inc, etc.
MetalsNickel, silver, gold, etc.
CFDAUDUSD, EURUSD, GBPUSD, NZDUSD, USDCAD, etc.
ProductsSugar, oil, coffee, etc.
IndexesASX200, CAC40, CHNCOMP, DXY, DOWJONES30, etc.
CryptocurrencyBCH, BTC, DSH, ETC, etc.
BondsBUND10Y, TNOTE
Account Currencies
EUR, USD, BTC
Liquidity providers
X Open Hub
Mobile apps
There are mobile apps (iOS / Android)
Weekend trading
This weekend, trading exclusively in cryptocurrencies
Tournaments/competitions
Many interesting contests, as well as a system of bonuses
Trader training
Basic course (reference articles about trading in the open access on the site), Knowledge base (trader's dictionary), author's webinars and conferences
Contract Difference Commission
Yes
Swaps
Yes
PAMM trading
Copy-trading is used
Analytics
Daily market analysis, technical, fundamental analysis, market sentiment indicator Cayman, SOT indicator, calendar of economic events, trading signals, etc.
Margin trading
All opportunities for profitable trading in large volumes
Affiliate Program
RegistrationGet additional profits for attracting clients to the broker
Advantages
Cooperation with a reliable forex broker with a serious license
Advantageous conditions for trading in different financial markets
Fast order execution
Large selection of assets
Information about quotes on the broker's website
Multilingual technical support
All opportunities for professional training
Lots of analysis
Reliable trading terminals
Access to exclusive financial indicators: Cumulative Position Indicator and Cayman Sentiment Indicator
Lots of contests and bonuses for traders
Company requisites
Kopi Trading RAMM
There's
Automated Trading
Robots and Expert Advisors are allowed to trade
Trading on the news
Allowed
Telephone dealing
Allowed
Trading signals
Free trading signals "Autochartist"
Additional features
VPS servers for uninterrupted trading
Date of update
April 25, 2024
Overall assessment
8.9/10
    Address
    P.B. 1257 Bonovo Road, Fomboni, Comoros, KM

    AMarkets is this a scam? Review and Customers Reviews

    Published: 8 November 2015 Updated: 25 April 2024

    Forex and CFD broker AMarkets has been actively offering services to its users since 2007. Thanks to an impressive number of trading and profitable investment solutions, thoughtful service and quality of service, the organization quickly became one of the leaders among forex brokers.

    Still, is AMarkets a scam and insecure trading platform or a serious organization that offers its clients stable and profitable trading as well as fast transactions? You can get the answers to these questions by reading our review of the broker.

     

    Terms of trading with AMarkets

    Broker Amarkets offers users to trade in the forex markets (the truth about forex), CFDs, cryptocurrencies, etc. Formed in 2007, it was actively involved in promoting its brand until 2010, which allowed it to become a recognizable organization. Initially it worked under the Adrenalin Forex brand, in 2010 it was AForex broker, and since 2015, after active rebranding, the powerful international company AMarkets entered the market. Continuing its dynamic development and following the innovative solutions of the market, it is ready to offer its clients the best conditions for full-fledged trading. The fact that in 2017 the broker became the second among similar organizations in terms of the number of successful users also testifies to the right way of development.

    amarkets.site reviews

    The peculiarity of the company, which distinguishes it from other forex and CFD brokers – Modern approach to trading, an impressive set of tools, high-quality service, and a wide range of trading assets: currencies, CFDs, metals, cryptocurrencies (you will learn about how to make quick money on cryptocurrency here).

    Amarkets Biz reviews

    The new dynamic brand is especially attractive because there are no serious restrictions on deposits, which makes work more comfortable, especially for beginners. Great attention is paid to the quality and fast execution of orders, and favorable trading conditions, which cannot help attract traders to the platform. Amarkets broker works with clients from Europe, and the Asian market, attracting them with one of the most favorable conditions, it constantly develops its service and offers innovative solutions. The mechanism of direct orders output to the market is successfully implemented, progressive STP and ECN technologies are used, and the speed of deal execution is about 0.03 seconds. Also note the site of AMarkets as a modern informative space, which was created specifically for traders to make trading more efficient and effective. A lot of useful material is available on the site: about the company, the broker’s advantages, and its regulations.

    amarkets.site analytics

    There is enough material here to teach forex trading and CFD: it is a basic course (where the user learns about the basics of trading, market forecasting, etc.), an extensive knowledge base with video courses about trading, literature, reference information, and webinars. In the Analytics section of the site, you can find high-quality market reviews and news. The website amarkets.com (reviews of traders below) is translated into popular languages, which is useful. Due to the professionalism of the support service, which actively operates around the clock, it is quite easy and quick to get an answer to your question. There is a lot of reference material in the database of the information center, which can be useful.

    amarkets.site to open a demo account

     

    AMarkets Platform

    The broker has seriously considered the issue of technical equipment of trading, offering clients several solutions at once. The popular terminal MetaTrader 4 is one of the most powerful multi-market platforms, offering profitable trading in Forex, CFD, and Futures markets, advanced options for analyzing the dynamics of assets, and tracking the latest news on them. This software solution is considered to be the industry standard and a quality mark, as it combines a simple interface and a wide range of tools. Here you can not only perform technical market analysis, but also test strategies and trading systems, and use indicators. To start working in the MT4 terminal, you need to register on the broker’s website, open a real or demo account, download the terminal on your computer, or use its convenient web version, which “one-click” can be run in your browser (Windows, MAC OS, iOS, Android).

    amarkets.site download Metatrader 5

    The MetaTrader 5 terminal, an improved version of the popular platform, is also available for trading. Here you can easily make transactions in such markets as forex, CFD on futures, stocks and oil, etc. It is equipped with an impressive database of indicators, news feeds, economic calendars, signals, opportunities for automatic trading, and additional timeframes.

    Today, this program can be considered one of the most advanced on the market. It allows you to easily organize your trading workspace. It offers options such as Depth of Market analysis, separate accounting for trades and orders, four modes of order execution, support for more than 400 financial instruments, and various order types. The program also supports algorithmic trading and copying signals. To start using the MT5 trading platform, you need to register with the broker and download the software to your computer. Alternatively, you can use the web-based version of the platform on Windows, Mac OS, iOS, or Android devices.

    A powerful professional trading platform MetaTrader 4 MultiTerminal is also available here. It is a unique tool that allows you to work effectively with several accounts (up to 128 accounts). You can easily open orders on several accounts at once, study reports on them, and correct and test new strategies. To explore the possibilities of this terminal, you should register at your broker and download the program to your computer (Windows, MAC OS).

    Amarkets reviews of MetaTrader 4

    Broker Quotes

    As you know, the foreign exchange market is one of the most dynamic markets, so an important success factor is to provide up-to-date information on asset quotes in order to track their price fluctuations in time and earn on it. Amarkets is interested in the efficient work of its clients and provides them with timely and accurate quotes by cooperating with a reliable liquidity provider: X Open Hub.

    It also allows the organization to guarantee traders a high speed of execution of orders – from 0.03 seconds, which is a record figure on the Forex market. X Open Hub is a serious organization supplying liquidity to financial companies, has a positive reputation, works with brokers around the world, and is regulated by FCA.

     

    Demo Account on amarkets.com

    The broker, as one of the market leaders, also offers the option of demo trading in MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, and MetaTrader 4 MultiTerminal. By opening a free demo account on the AMarkets website, you can study the functionality of the platform, the broker’s features and offers in a calm atmosphere and without worrying about the capital status, make sure of its integrity, the quality of its service, professionalism of the support managers, etc. With the right approach, a demo account can become a serious trader’s tool to study the features of the terminal and get familiar with the market, test the strategies, and indicators, create your own trading methodology, etc.

     

    Mobile Application

    The broker offers a lot of opportunities that make working on financial markets more comfortable and effective. The opportunity to work with the company’s mobile applications also meets these purposes. At the AMarkets website, you can download MetaTrader 4 or MetaTrader 5 (iOS, Android) applications to your smartphone free of charge to enjoy their advantages: instant access to Forex, stocks, CFD, etc. from any convenient location, functional trading, working with a personal account, account balance tracking, fast deposit and withdrawal, full-scale market analysis via mobile platform, that is nearly identical to the desktop version.

    amarkets.site mobile app

     

    Bonuses at AMarkets

    Amarkets broker does everything possible to make it profitable for traders who cooperate with him to work on the platform. The company pays great attention to the marketing component of the business and carefully thinks through promotions and bonuses for its clients.

    Open an account with AMarkets and double your deposit

    The offer is valid for users who have opened an account with the broker for any amount. The capital on the deposit can be doubled for successful work on the financial markets at the expense of the bonus. The offer can be used by clients with Standard and Fixed MT4 accounts. Before withdrawing the earnings that the trader received with the bonus, it must be worked out. For more details on the conditions of bonus provision, please, contact your personal manager.

    AMarkets double deposit

    Making money on the demo as on a real account

    An interesting offer of the AMarkets broker allows transferring the income earned by the trader, trading on the virtual account, to the real trading account. Having opened a demo account, the client can transfer the entire income from it to the real account within 5 days. On the 5th day after opening a real account and funding it, you can trade the sum that you transferred to the deposit earlier. All bonus funds can be easily withdrawn from the platform after a certain level of account turnover is reached. For more details on the terms and conditions of this bonus, please contact your personal manager.

    AMarkets earn money on the demo

    20% for switching to AMarkets broker

    Advantageous broker’s offer for traders cooperating with other market companies. When joining the organization, a new client receives an exclusive bonus of 20%. The promotion is valid only once for traders who traded at other brokers on the real account, it is available after making a deposit on the AMarkets platform. For more details about the terms and conditions of this bonus, please, contact your personal manager.

    Transfer a trading account with open trades to AMarkets

    This exclusive AMarkets offer involves transferring your trading account with open positions to AMarkets. A detailed video on how you can transfer your trades from another broker to AMarkets quickly can be found on the site.

    AMarkets account transfer

    Affiliate Program

    An affiliate program has been developed for active users who want to earn extra income. The client can choose one of two models – “Agent” or “Webmaster”.

    The broker provides a large number of tools to attract new participants, as well as provides detailed reports for the necessary statistics. Every month the organization compensates the commission of payment systems in full. Also, a personal manager works with each partner. 

    0% commission on deposit of funds

    The company allows its clients to deposit interest-free funds into AMarkets and, as a result, receive 100% of their income. It means that the broker compensates the commission of all payment systems for depositing affiliate commissions once a month.

    amarkets.site commission 0%

     

    Deposit and Withdrawal

    It is important for AMarkets broker to provide favorable conditions for transactions in the system. There are no commissions when depositing capital, and you can also withdraw money every second Wednesday of the month without any commission.

    You can deposit funds into the system in the following ways:

    Methods of withdrawal:

    • Transfers to bank cards.
    • Electronic payment systems (WebMoney, Perfect Money, Skrill).

    Licenses and Regulation

    AMarkets operates internationally under a single brand, with a legal structure that ensures operational reliability, business stability, and the safety of client funds. 

    AMarkets LTD is a registered and licensed international brokerage and clearing company based on the Island of Mwali, Comoros. It operates under license number T2023284 and is supervised by the Mwali International Services Authority (MISA – check regulator).

    Moreover, AMarkets LLC is registered in the Cook Islands with registration number LLC14486/2023, overseen by the Financial Supervisory Commission (FSC – check regulator).

    Finally, AMarkets LTD is registered in Saint Vincent and the Grenadines with registration number 22567 BC 2015, under the oversight of the Financial Services Authority (FSA – check regulator).

    It should be mentioned that AMarkets is a certified member of The Financial Commission, an esteemed independent mediator in the financial services industry. The Commission ensures broker transparency and integrity while offering a Compensation Fund for up to €20,000 per trade claim.

    Complaints about AMarkets

    Under the new brand, Markets has been operating for not so long, so reviews about the company on the internet are still relatively few. Some clients of the company in their comments indicate the following positive points: the stability of the platform working without slippages, real quotes, narrow spreads, fast and high-quality execution of orders, favorable trading conditions, fast transactions in a variety of ways, possibility of withdrawal without commission, a large selection of instruments for work (cryptocurrency trading, forex, etc.), the quality of analytics on amarkets.com, professional support service, constant development, and many promotions and options after rebranding.

    Some traders actively recommend the organization for work. The manager of the company responds to messages from users on forums and thematic sites, which indicates the organization’s interest in its reputation, and willingness to hear its clients and help them. Among the negative moments, which are much less in the network, more often indicated: delayed response of the support service, rare problems with the withdrawal of money, and receiving bonuses.

    If there are any complaints about AMarkets, we will post the information on social media. Sign up so you don’t miss anything.

    Please keep yourself informed about news and complaints. We copy the most valuable information to social networks, so please sign up!

    User Agreement

    When starting work with the Amarkets broker, it is important for a trader to know the rules of cooperation with him, his rights and obligations as well as the guarantees of the broker. This is necessary for more confidence in trading on the platform, and to understand what will be the company’s behavior, for example, in case of force majeure, failure of the terminal, etc. Usually, this document is called a “User Agreement” or something else. At AMarkets, it is the “Client Agreement” located in the “Regulatory Documents” section of the site. If a client of the company is not familiar with the regulations, this does not mean that these provisions will not apply to him, on the contrary, the actions of the broker in most cases are determined by the “Agreement”. In addition, sometimes its provisions can cause a number of questions for the clients of the company, even reduce the confidence in the organization and complicate the mutual understanding of the trader and the broker, etc.

    AMarkets’ “Client Agreement” allows you to examine the rules of the platform at any time. For example, the clause 3.4.1 states that the company can terminate the contract with the client at any time if he violates its terms, as well as the provisions of other documents, if he “unlawfully uses the software … and funds”. The same applies to trading operations, which will be refused by the broker “if they do not comply with the conditions set out in the Regulations:

    "AMarkets Client Agreement

    It is also fair to note a number of provisions of the “Agreement”, which relate to the obligatory study of the text of this document by the trader. Clause 7.4 says that he is obliged at least once a week “independently or through authorized persons to apply to the site for information about changes and/or additions … of the Agreement”. In addition, clause 7.5 states that any changes in the document apply to all traders of the company, including those who signed an agreement with the broker “earlier than the effective date of the changes”. If the client does not agree with the provisions of the “Agreement”, he can terminate the contract with the company unilaterally:

    The trader must study the "Customer Agreement" of amarkets.site per week

     

    Is AMarkets a Scam?

    Forex and CFD broker with a worldwide reputation, AMarkets, was able to prove itself during its rather long experience as a stable and serious organization, which is important to offer the user the necessary service and conditions for trading. Since 2015, after a successful rebranding, the company has provided the client with even more unique options and has positioned itself as a powerful international organization. The fact that the geography of its users is located all over the world (Europe, Asian countries, etc.) and is rapidly increasing, the company has more than one prestigious award and several regulations, speaks eloquently about its success. It is noteworthy that the customers of the broker noted positively its changes for the better after the change of the brand (trading became more profitable, more options appeared, etc.), they trust its long-standing experience.

    One of the advantages that significantly distinguishes a broker from other market leaders is that it, having achieved certain results, does not stand still, develops, and is ready to follow the trends of the new times and implement innovative solutions. Of course, the client benefits from a reliable platform offering a variety of instruments (stocks, metals, forex trading, cryptocurrency trading, popular now due to its high profitability, etc.), profitable investment programs, opportunities for auto-trading, and the use of advisors. Trading takes place in time-proven software solutions, which demonstrates the special attention to the quality of service, which is always in the first place at the broker.

    The trading conditions at Amarkets forex broker are among the most favorable on the market: there are no restrictions on deposit for real trading, there are possibilities for withdrawal of funds without commission, note here and fast orders, narrow spreads, accurate quotes, etc. Customer support is available twenty-four hours a day, which also indicates that this is not a fraud, but a serious organization which is important to hear traders.

    As a strong advantage, the official website amarkets.com – is a professional website, which was created especially for the client, designed to make the work in the system effective and functional. Here you can get information about the company and its regulations, a large volume of materials about trading on the main markets offered to the trader, these are training courses, video courses, reference information, useful literature – everything that will make you feel more confident while trading, will help to understand the laws of the market and immediately in the terminal to apply your knowledge in practice. There is a lot of analytical data on the resource, written by professional players, such as reviews, news, technical analysis and so on. It is also worth referring to the impressive database of the Information Center, which presents a lot of reference material that will also be useful to the user. The site amarkets.com is oriented to traders around the world, so the material is translated into different languages.

    Although the new brand has not been on the market for a long time and there are not many reviews about it yet, however, the attitude of clients to the organization after its renewal is already well noticeable. Most of the comments in the network note the advantages of working with the platform: it is stability and safety of trading, the absence of slippage, fast execution of transactions, fast withdrawal of capital, the ability to withdraw funds without commission, a large selection of instruments, the quality of customer support, the usefulness of analytics and a variety of promotions. Some traders recommend the broker for work. Very rarely as negative moments, users point out the unprofessionalism of technical support managers, poor quality data of analytical materials, and problems with withdrawal of money. Some users claim that Amarkets does not withdraw trades. Most likely, this is just another black PR for the company, because there are confirmations of real trading on the platform. Still, the positives are much more, which makes cooperation with Amarkets Forex broker today attractive. It should be noted here that the manager of the company responds to messages from users on the thematic sites, it shows the interest of the organization in its reputation and clearly shows that this is not a scam and fraud, but a strong organization, which does not care about the opinion of the client.

    As one of the most ambitious companies on the market, Amarkets (reviews of the broker below) has seriously thought through its service, offering the client a number of unique options for productive work: trading, fast transactions, affiliate program. Amarkets.com is probably one of the examples of perfect and convenient website in the market, which, in addition to supporting the common languages of the world, offers a lot of training and reference materials, bonuses, etc. Today, one of the profitable tools here are digital currencies (Bitcoin, Dashcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple, etc.), they are popular, easy to work with and make real 24/7 trading.

    The platform allows automatic trading, which is relevant for users who do not have time for full-fledged trading at the computer during the day. Fans of auto-trading will be interested in the “Lab” section of amarkets.com (reviews of the company below), which is specifically dedicated to reviews of high-quality advisors and robots, as well as trading signals, and VPS servers, whose work the company trusts. Numerous reviews of Amarkets tell about its strengths and confirm its readiness to build strong cooperation with traders. This is also the point that distinguishes the organization in the market. Should we call AMarkets a scam, a fraud, and a swindler? After a more detailed study of its features and possibilities, we’ll confidently answer with “no”. Such a decision is influenced by a sufficient number of factors: the company is seriously developing and successfully implementing trading innovations on the platform, it is interested in the quality of service, in getting feedback from clients, it offers favorable working conditions, which is confirmed by users’ reviews.

     

    Conclusion

    Ambitious Forex/CFD AMarkets broker after a successful rebranding in 2015 has become the largest international organization with an elaborate service and new opportunities for forex and CFD trading. The company actively works with users in Asia, Europe, etc., offering them attractive trading conditions. Trading here is much easier and more comfortable, and an impressive amount of material on the official website amarkets.com (training, reference, analytical data) will improve the results in the markets. Let’s add to our conclusion that the broker has regulators and a license.

    Today, we are not ready to state unequivocally that AMarkets broker is a scam or a fraud. However, the feedback from our users will not only protect you from possible troubles while cooperating with the company but can also seriously influence the broker’s rating of our project.

    Trading instruments and assets
    91%
    Withdrawal speed
    90%
    Brokerage commission
    89%
    Technical support
    90%
    4.5

    Reviews

      AMarkets reviews

      100
      Add review
      • In ascending order of rating
      • In descending order of rating
      • New ones first
      • First the old ones
      • Popular ones first
    • 5
      Feedback approved for publication Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Brokerage commission
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Stably and reliably

      First and foremost, I would like to highlight the stability and reliability of the platform’s performance. Throughout my entire trading experience, there have been no major issues or disruptions. Order execution is fast and without slippage. Customer support is always excellent, with staff responding… Read more

    • 5
      Feedback approved for publication Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Brokerage commission
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      A lot of useful tools

      The Amarkets platform is easy to use and has many useful tools for analysis and trading. The instant execution of orders and the lack of extensions are important advantages that make the trade comfortable and reliable. It is also worth noting the presence of many training materials that help both beginners… Read more

    • 5
      Feedback approved for publication Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Brokerage commission
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Simple registration process

      I recently started trading in the financial markets, and my friend recommended that I try Amarkets. And I haven’t regretted it! The registration and account funding process is very straightforward, and most importantly – the security of funds. I feel that my money is under reliable protection. Moreover… Read more

    • 5
      Inaccurate feedback Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Brokerage commission
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      A wide selection of tools

      I like what a wide range of trading tools is offered by Amarkets. This allows you to diversify the portfolio and find good investment opportunities.

    • 5
      Feedback approved for publication Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Brokerage commission
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      It operates fairly

      I feel that there are very few competitors in the forex market right now. In other words, they offer a variety of tools that can be used for trading. Their forex market operates fairly, with no delays, so you can really trade and know that everything is happening with the market in real-time. That’s… Read more

    • 5
      Feedback approved for publication Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Brokerage commission
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      team of professionals

      With Amakerts, I’ve had nothing but a positive experience. Their team of professionals is always available, ready to assist and support in any situation. I feel confident investing through them, thanks to their transparency and honesty. I recommend Amakerts to anyone looking to achieve their financial… Read more

    • 5
      Feedback approved for publication Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Brokerage commission
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
    • 5
      Feedback approved for publication Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Brokerage commission
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Impressed by their wide range of assets

      I’ve been trading for over a year now, and I’m extremely impressed with their wide range of assets and exceptional leverage. The diverse portfolio, including commodities, cryptocurrencies, stocks, indices, currencies, and ETFs, allows me to explore various markets seamlessly. The incredible 1:3000 leverage… Read more

    • 5
      Feedback approved for publication Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Brokerage commission
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      AMarkets A Reliable Broker for Both Long-Term and Short-Term Investments

      I believe that AMarkets is an example of what a good broker means. They initially offered low commissions and had all currency pairs available. Personally, I immediately understood that this was the place where I would consistently trade.

      For me, this is a broker where I know that nothing will happen… Read more

    • 1.3
      Feedback approved for publication Rate your review 1
      0
      1
      Trading instruments and assets
      20%
      Withdrawal speed
      20%
      Brokerage commission
      40%
      Technical support
      20%
      Read and get help

      Swindlers,I submitted request to withdraw my fund on Friday April 28, 2023 hoping to received my fund within 4 business days. On the morning of Friday May 5th, 2023 (5 business days from April 28th, 2023), I called customer service asking when will I get my money and was promised that I will receive… Read more

      Positive
      • Do not trust them
      Minuses
      • Terrible
      • AMarkets AMarkets 31 October 2023 in 16:47
        Rate your response 0
        1

        Hello!
        Unfortunately, it is not very clear what exactly you are talking about. Please provide your trading account or wallet number in our system so we can check the information.
        The AMarkets company is regulated by the international mediator Financial Commission and has been steadily withdrawing
        money since 2007, which is confirmed by our reputation and reviews on open Internet platforms.

        Sincerely,
        AMarkets

    • 5
      Feedback approved for publication Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Brokerage commission
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Pay without delay

      Amarkets has many advantages, but the main thing is that they pay absolutely without delay. This for me personally is the main advantage of them. I know for sure that how much I raised during trading is how much I will be paid in the end. So, if you want to go to a trusted broker, then definitely they… Read more

    • 5
      Feedback approved for publication Rate your review 0
      -1
      1
      Trading instruments and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Brokerage commission
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Reliable technical support

      I tried several brokers before settling on Amarkets and I can say that they really stand out. I especially like their reliable technical support. You can always get a quick and high-quality answer to any question. The broker also provides a wide selection of assets for trading, which allows you to diversify… Read more

    • 5
      Feedback approved for publication Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Brokerage commission
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Strong Trading Conditions with Room for App Improvement

      I’ve been trading with broker for a while now, and overall, my experience has been positive. They offer excellent trading conditions, swift order executions, and a friendly support team. However, I’ve occasionally found their mobile application to be less stable than desired, sometimes requiring multiple… Read more

    • 5
      Feedback approved for publication Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Brokerage commission
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      They offer a wide range of assets

      Their trading platform is very intuitive, and I easily found all the necessary tools for trading. They offer a wide range of assets for trade, including currencies, shares, indices and raw materials, which allows me to diversify my investments. I also want to note their competitive spreads and low commissions… Read more

    • 5
      Feedback approved for publication Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Brokerage commission
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      I am getting good results

      I am very satisfied with the work with the broker! They provide excellent trading conditions and fast order execution. I have been successfully trading on their platform for several months now and getting good results.

    • 5
      Feedback approved for publication Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Brokerage commission
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Provide an excellent platform

      They provide an excellent trading platform with low fees and a wide range of instruments. Their quality of service is at a high level, support is always ready to help and promptly answers all questions.

    • 5
      Feedback approved for publication Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Brokerage commission
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Wide range of promotions and bonus programs

      They offer a wide range of promotions and bonus programs, which allows me to diversify my portfolio and get additional benefits. In addition, I am very pleased with the opportunity to use copy trading, which helps me follow the successful strategies of experienced traders. Their analytics are also very… Read more

    • 5
      Feedback approved for publication Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Brokerage commission
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      A wide range of cryptocurrency instruments

      I recently started trading cryptocurrencies on the platform and I am impressed with their approach to this market. They have a wide range of cryptocurrency tools and I can easily buy and sell digital assets. Fast order executions and reliable security make my trading comfortable and safe.

    • 5
      Feedback approved for publication Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Brokerage commission
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
    • 4.5
      Feedback approved for publication Rate your review 0
      -1
      1
      Trading instruments and assets
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Brokerage commission
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Convenient and clear interface

      The interface of the platform is user-friendly and easy to use, which allows me to quickly and efficiently analyze the market. Also, I get great support. Managers help me with any questions I have and are always willing to share useful information. However, I have noticed that sometimes order execution… Read more

    • 5
      Feedback approved for publication Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Brokerage commission
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
    • 5
      Feedback approved for publication Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Brokerage commission
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
    • 4.5
      Feedback approved for publication Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Brokerage commission
      80%
      Technical support
      80%
      Worthy

      Their trading platforms are easy to use and they have a great selection of trading instruments. Also, their 24/7 customer support is very responsive and always willing to help. The only thing I don’t really like is their commissions, which can be high in some cases.

    • 5
      Feedback approved for publication Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Brokerage commission
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Easy to trade cryptocurrencies

      I switched to this router not very long ago and I want to say that in general it suits me, maybe if you work with cryptocurrency on the weekend, which is really a good point.

    • 4.5
      Feedback approved for publication Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Brokerage commission
      80%
      Technical support
      100%
      Convenient personal account

      I want to note very conveniently and correctly done and personal offices have all the necessary information and, in principle, on functionality, I have no questions. As for the withdrawal of funds, I had some hitch to withdraw to the card, but in general we all solved positively and so far there were… Read more

    • 5
      Feedback approved for publication Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Brokerage commission
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Cool promotions

      In addition to the fact that working is really profitable and convenient, given the good functionality, I still really like promotions that are quite often.

    • 5
      Feedback approved for publication Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Brokerage commission
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Glad I moved here

      While everyone is introducing new packages with sanctions (the package with packages is already full), I just switched to Amarkets, I’m tired of watching brokers one after another being strangled. I am fed up with seeing how one broker after another is being strangled. In fact this is where I form my… Read more

    • 5
      Inaccurate feedback Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Brokerage commission
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Honest Broker

      The broker provides all the conditions for successful trading. There are accounts to choose from with low spreads. $100 deposit is quite normal

    • 5
      Inaccurate feedback Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Brokerage commission
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Lots of trading tools

      There are many tools for trading, I generally trade cryptocurrencies on the weekends. And the withdrawal of funds is fast and hassle-free

    • 5
      Feedback approved for publication Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Brokerage commission
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Work profitably and safely

      It is profitable and safe to work with a broker, there are a lot of tools, and you can work with cryptocurrency, the days off from the trade are quite short, and there were no problems with the withdrawal of funds, which is very important.

    • 5
      Feedback approved for publication Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Brokerage commission
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Profitable to work

      This broker is really profitable to work with. The broker is honest and reliable, which I was personally convinced of, especially when it comes to the withdrawal of funds. But the functionality itself works quite well, and there are enough tools.

    • 5
      Feedback approved for publication Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Brokerage commission
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Profitable to trade on weekends

      One of the good opportunities that I am quite happy with such trading techniques with a broker is the ability to trade cryptocurrencies on weekends, and this is very successful and profitable.

    • 5
      Feedback approved for publication Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Brokerage commission
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      The broker is reliable

      The broker has been working for quite a long time and has managed to prove itself on the positive side. I have not had any problems or unpleasant moments during the whole time of working with the company. Trading is stable and spreads are quite low.

    • 5
      Feedback approved for publication Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Brokerage commission
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      I don't make bad money

      With Amarkets broker I make good money on financial markets. It offers convenient platforms, rich tools, decent technical support and adequate commissions.

    • 5
      Feedback approved for publication Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Brokerage commission
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      I can advise

      I have been successfully cooperating for several years and can recommend a broker. A broker with highly profitable market trading opportunities, favorable conditions, fast order execution, a choice of assets, a variety of analytical materials and reliable terminals.

    • 5
      Feedback approved for publication Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Brokerage commission
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Everything is as it should be

      Usually the support service responds quickly to any questions. There is nothing about verification that other companies do not have, standard procedures. I withdraw money to my card, so far there have been no problems with it. I have no problems with that so far.

    • 5
      Feedback approved for publication Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Brokerage commission
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Works great

      My trading is intensive and AMarkets terminal works just great. That is, all trades are triggered accurately, according to the quoted prices. Of course, there are slippages, especially when the market is moving.

    • 5
      Inaccurate feedback Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Brokerage commission
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Good support

      I always like how quickly they resolve issues through support chats. Very fast and friendly. Well, plus the spreads are small.

    • 5
      Feedback approved for publication Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Brokerage commission
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Everything you need to get the job done

      I cannot say anything bad about the broker. There are no problems with withdrawal, slippage is extremely rare, technical support is always prompt.

    • 5
      Feedback approved for publication Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Brokerage commission
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Trading conditions approached

      The company has been operating for a long time and has proven its reliability. I’ve been trading here for 4 years now. this is my second broker. the first one was also good, but here the trading conditions are more suitable

    • 5
      Feedback approved for publication Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Brokerage commission
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Normal conditions

      I have never had an account before, but now I have stopped at this company. In general, I can’t even say anything bad about this company, because for beginners they can train on demo accounts. For beginners as well as everywhere else it is possible to train on a demo account.

    • 5
      Feedback approved for publication Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Brokerage commission
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      I like the broker

      I definitely liked the broker. If we talk about working with this company, then this is a really great option. With the right approach, you can get very positive results.

      Positive
      • quick withdrawal of funds
      • reliability of work
      Minuses
      • so far no problems
    • 5
      Inaccurate feedback Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Brokerage commission
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      I was satisfied

      Yam is great. The main thing is that there are no questions about reliability. In addition, we were pleased with the low commissions of the broker.

      Positive
      • ease of operation
      • reliability
      Minuses
      • as long as everyone is happy
    • 5
      Feedback approved for publication Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Brokerage commission
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      I was satisfied

      Excellent broker. So far, during my work with this company, I have not had any questions – everything works more than perfectly. The main thing is that there are no questions about reliability.

      Positive
      • reliability
      • ease of operation
      Minuses
      • as long as everyone is happy
    • 5
      Feedback approved for publication Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Brokerage commission
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Quite satisfied

      I am quite satisfied with trading at Ammarkets. Money is withdrawn and there is no need to wait for a long time, they have never delayed. I never had any delays. I never had to wait so long for withdrawals.

    • 5
      Feedback approved for publication Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Brokerage commission
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Everything works flawlessly

      It’s a pleasure to work with amarkets, for their constant promotions and bonuses, for the excellent speed of work, never delayed deposits and payments. Everything works flawlessly. The servers and online support are excellent.

    • 1
      Inaccurate feedback Rate your review 1
      +1
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      20%
      Withdrawal speed
      20%
      Brokerage commission
      20%
      Technical support
      20%
      Scam

      Getting Scammed!!!!!!!

      Minuses
      • Scam
      • Oliver Sanya 23 August 2022 in 12:56
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Good day! It is not clear from your review what the problem is. If you had difficulties with the withdrawal of funds, you should have contacted Amarkets support service. We cannot consider such comments objective, please write more about your situation and a representative of Amarkets will definitely contact you to resolve the issue.

    • 4
      Feedback approved for publication Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Brokerage commission
      80%
      Technical support
      80%
      Good choice for work

      The broker really shows himself very well, it is clear that reputation is important to them. That is why it is always convenient to work with them. A well-designed personal account and a trading terminal, everything is convenient, it is clear where and what.

      Positive
      • Stability, low spreads, promotions
      Minuses
      • There are no criticisms yet
    • 1
      Feedback approved for publication Rate your review 2
      +2
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      20%
      Withdrawal speed
      20%
      Brokerage commission
      20%
      Technical support
      20%
      They throw money away right during an open order!!!!!

      I opened an order, set a stop loss. The price went in the direction of take profit, and suddenly I was knocked out in the negative above the price of stop loss!!!!!! The difference from the price and the price at which the knocked out 37 points!!!!!!! The time was 10 pm. Support says it’s just a swap… Read more

      Minuses
      • They throw money at you
      • AMarkets AMarkets Artem 10 August 2022 in 14:36
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Hello Artem! We would like to point out that your question has already been checked in detail and you have received an official response from the Dealing Department. You were provided with the tick data from the server at the time of your order execution.
        Please note that the candlesticks in the terminal are based on bid prices. You had an open sell order, it closes at ask price.

        Regards,
        AMarkets Team

      • AMarkets AMarkets Artem 10 August 2022 in 14:40
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Hello Artem! We would like to point out that your question has already been checked in detail and you have received an official response from the Dealing Department. You were provided with the tick data from the server at the time of your order execution.
        Please note that the candlesticks in the terminal are based on bid prices. You had an open sell order, it closes at ask price.

        Regards,
        AMarkets Team

    • 5
      Feedback approved for publication Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Brokerage commission
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      You can completely trust

      I first tested small amounts, saw how the withdrawal worked, everything was fine, then I started to trade big amounts and I transferred part of my assets here. I still have no doubts about the broker, fully deserve my trust!

      Positive
      • Money is withdrawn, no delays
      Minuses
      • not found
    • 5
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Brokerage commission
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      A normal company

      A normal company, the main thing is that they allow you to withdraw traded profits. Trading conditions are quite acceptable and correspond to modern standards. You can work and earn here.

    • 5
      Inaccurate feedback Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Brokerage commission
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      bona fide company

      As for Amarkets – a conscientious company, I have been trading for more than a year, there are no special comments, in addition to rare delays in orders (4-6 seconds).

    • 5
      Feedback approved for publication Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Brokerage commission
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Reliable company

      Reliable company, has been around for a long time. The analytics and technical support are top notch, I recommend it to everyone and even to newbies. Slippage happens from time to time, but their spreads are very competitive.

    • 5
      Inaccurate feedback Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Brokerage commission
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Everything you need is there

      What I like about Amarkets is that they don’t have anything unnecessary to distract from trading. There is only what is really needed, more than 250 instruments, ecn accounts and top support.

    • 5
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Brokerage commission
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Bonuses are good

      A good, proven company. I like that Amarkets together with traders’ forums often arranges bonus actions

    • 5
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Brokerage commission
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      The broker is decent

      The broker is decent, I am happy with the trading conditions and the input and output there is always something to choose from. There is an affiliate program and it is not bad.

    • 5
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Brokerage commission
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Tools

      There are really enough instruments for trading and spreads are low, which is convenient for trading

    • 5
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Brokerage commission
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Broker is normal

      In principle, the broker is normal. Execution is fast, withdrawal is fast and without problems. And the trading conditions have improved.

    • 5
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Brokerage commission
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      The manager really helped

      I am a relative newcomer and decided to choose Amarkets. I should point out right away that the manager is a real help and it is profitable to work with such conditions

      Positive
      • manager
      Minuses
      • I haven't found it yet
    • 5
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Brokerage commission
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      You can trust

      You can safely trust the broker. The technical support always responds clearly. Deposit and withdrawal at a high level, there are many options, everyone will choose the best for themselves

    • 4.5
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Brokerage commission
      80%
      Technical support
      100%
      Spreads are good

      I would like to note the very tight spreads, almost zero, but the platform can let me down. I have several times hung on open positions, well not for long, it turned on in time.

      Positive
      • spreads
      Minuses
      • freezing
    • 5
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Brokerage commission
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Comfortable

      The broker’s website is convenient because you can find all the necessary information on it, which makes my work much easier

    • 4.8
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Brokerage commission
      80%
      Technical support
      100%
      Experienced managers

      I decided to take advantage and transfer my account by the way with open positions. This service is really appealing. But I could not do it without my manager’s help, thank him for that. In other respects everything is alright and we can work.

      Positive
      • manager
      Minuses
      • Not yet
    • 5
      Rate your review 0
      +1
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Brokerage commission
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      The broker really deserves attention. The experience...

      The broker really deserves attention. The experience of 14 years speaks volumes. And I like the fact that even a beginner can work. For this there are all conditions

    • 4.8
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Brokerage commission
      80%
      Technical support
      100%
      There are many assets to work with...

      There are many assets to work with as well as analytics and training materials

    • 5
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Brokerage commission
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      For me the withdrawal of money was...

      For me the withdrawal of money was the key point. And I made a withdrawal both to an e-wallet and a card and all passed successfully

    • 4.8
      Rate your review 0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Brokerage commission
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      I was trained by Denis Kovacs, so...

      I was trained by Denis Kovacs, so I participated in the contest on demo accounts on his recommendation. I am used to ammarkets. All satisfied, execution and spreads on ecn account are always pleasing to the eye!

    • 4.5
      Rate your review 0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Brokerage commission
      80%
      Technical support
      100%
      I do not know what the last...

      I do not know what the last speaker had with verification, everything went quickly for me. The passport literally a few minutes, the card hung in processing, wrote tech support they sped up the process. The bank did not ask me to sign the card. Well, it is necessary so it is necessary to send a new one… Read more

    • 1
      Rate your review 0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      20%
      Withdrawal speed
      20%
      Brokerage commission
      20%
      Technical support
      20%
      Dear traders. If you want to lose...

      Dear traders. If you want to lose a lot of nerves and time on passing only the "verification" stage, then get ready to deal either with blind employees or with a firm for evaluation of your "photo equipment". In my opinion, they don’t even look at your sent photos, because after half… Read more

    • 4.8
      Rate your review 0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Brokerage commission
      100%
      Technical support
      80%
      There are problems, but they are solvable

      There are problems, but they are solvable. The broker has not let me down yet.

    • 4.5
      Rate your review 0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Brokerage commission
      80%
      Technical support
      80%
      The terminal hangs up sometimes, but they...

      The terminal hangs up sometimes, but they give IP and it is possible to work normally. There is no swap for oil, which is very good for me personally.

    • 5
      Rate your review 0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Brokerage commission
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      I joined the broker after being trained...

      I joined the broker after being trained by a trader. i received a 15% bonus on my first deposit. now i am actively working on my knowledge on my real account.

    • 4.5
      Rate your review 0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Brokerage commission
      100%
      Technical support
      60%
      The main advantage of amarkets is good...

      The main advantage of amarkets is good support, good bonuses, good trading conditions, and the disadvantage is the withdrawal fee.

    • 4.8
      Rate your review 0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Brokerage commission
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Hi. Been with Amarkets for about 2...

      Hi. Been with Amarkets for about 2 years. I trade like this, on cricolus. I don’t go to another broker, so I’m fine here. I do have a good RoboForex here. The gossip goes)) but there are plenty of other ways, so it is OK.

    • 4.3
      Rate your review 0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Brokerage commission
      100%
      Technical support
      60%
      Completely satisfied with this broker. Their service...

      Completely satisfied with this broker. Their service of copying trades is a godsend for inexperienced traders like me. I recommend it!

    • 4
      Rate your review 0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Brokerage commission
      80%
      Technical support
      80%
      Overall Amarkets is good, but there are...

      Overall Amarkets is good, but there are a couple of other brokers that I prefer. But Amarkets is good for diversification, reliable.

    • 4.8
      Rate your review 0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Brokerage commission
      100%
      Technical support
      80%
      Hello! I would like to share my...

      Hello! I would like to share my experience. On the whole I am satisfied with the broker. From trading conditions to super fast technical support. But the first time I had to struggle with the withdrawal, because the withdrawal card had no name. But they helped me and everything is ok!)

    • 3.8
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Brokerage commission
      80%
      Technical support
      60%
      I am an experienced broker and in...

      I am an experienced broker and in the end I chose Amarkets. There are problems with all brokers, there are no perfect ones, but Amarkets falls into the category with normal conditions. Stop levels can only expand for objective reasons in the market. The expansion is minimal and comes to about 10 points… Read more

    • 3.8
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Brokerage commission
      80%
      Technical support
      80%
      From the pluses I want to note...

      From the pluses I want to note the absence of “drawn” candles, lots of free available trading advisors, fairly fast withdrawal 24/5, no deposit fee or reimbursement to the company account, the filing of quotes excellent

      From the minuses – opened a demo account, did not log in for about three or four… Read more

    • 4
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Brokerage commission
      60%
      Technical support
      60%
      I have been working for about a...

      I have been working for about a year now. Every day I watch Deyev’s analytics and read the traders’ channel. I have been working in the oil market for a year now. The withdrawal, by the way, was delayed because of the verification of the card from which I deposited a year ago. I had to run to the bank… Read more

    • 3.8
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Brokerage commission
      80%
      Technical support
      100%
      I work with amarkets as a manager...

      I work with amarkets as a manager on the PAMM platform. The interface is excellent and understandable.
      The platform itself calculates the profit of each of my investors and transfers
      My reward for them. Calculation of each investor is individual. All operations can be monitored in the cabinet. The only… Read more

    • 4.3
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Brokerage commission
      80%
      Technical support
      80%
      I am completely satisfied with the performance...

      I am completely satisfied with the performance of Metatrader 4 at Ammarkets. I have never seen such order execution in my career as a trader.

    • 4.8
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Brokerage commission
      80%
      Technical support
      100%
      Perfect execution of orders, much better than...

      Perfect execution of orders, much better than in other offices where I used to trade. Instant trades opening, minimal spreads, fast withdrawal – every broker should have all this, but I found only in Amarkets at the moment.

    • 4.3
      Rate your review 0
      +1
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Brokerage commission
      80%
      Technical support
      100%
      The terms are normal, I can not...

      The terms are normal, I can not say that the supertop, because against the background of competitors have room to grow, but trade is possible, the money is withdrawn quickly.

    • 4
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Brokerage commission
      60%
      Technical support
      100%
      The company is good, now I consider...

      The company is good, now I consider here the prospect of investing in PAMMs, the rating is cheerful, there are enough managers. I like most of all the support, if something arises, they answer quickly and to the point, not just, your question is pending and blah blah, wait. Also Amarkets is very reliable… Read more

    • 3.3
      Rate your review 1
      +1
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Brokerage commission
      60%
      Technical support
      60%
      If there are breaks, the trading starts...

      If there are breaks, the trading starts much later than on the exchange and other forex kitchens, as a rule it is 7-10 minutes, and this means that if you have not closed a position in time and the price has gone during this time, your position will be closed by stops somewhere in the ass.If there is… Read more

    • 4.5
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Brokerage commission
      80%
      Technical support
      100%
      If there are breaks, the trading starts...

      If there are breaks, the trading starts much later than on the exchange and other forex kitchens, as a rule it is 7-10 minutes, and this means that if you have not closed a position in time and the price has gone during this time, your position will be closed by stops somewhere in the ass.If there is… Read more

      • AMarkets AMarkets Vasya 6 November 2019 in 12:06
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Good afternoon, Vasily!
        Thank you for your message.
        Our spreads are one of the lowest in the market, starting from 0 pips. It is very easy to check it, just open an account. In addition, we use the NDD order execution system which protects traders from such situations and generally makes them impossible to occur.
        As for the beginning of the trades, they always open on time. To find out when exactly, you need to right-click on any instrument in MT4/MT5, then “Specification” and any client will see the information on trades.
        In case of any problems, please contact our support service by phone 8-800-505-1760 or by mail [email protected]. Our managers will be sure to help you understand the situation.

    • 3.8
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Brokerage commission
      60%
      Technical support
      100%
      I recently flew to Montenegro by chance

      I recently flew to Montenegro by chance, and just decided to visit amarkets, since I was in the same city of Podgorica. They gave me a very cool welcome, showed me their office, walked me around the office and talked to me heartily. I have never thought that ammarkets would be so happy to meet an ordinary… Read more

    • 3.5
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Brokerage commission
      60%
      Technical support
      60%
      I decided to leave my comment here...

      I decided to leave my comment here after a month of trading. I withdrew once – there really is no commissions, so it’s great. I have not dropped terminals, the signal is clear, everything works steadily. I don’t have any excessive agitation from the manager, rather a recommendation (if you want, no… Read more

      • Valentin Semenec Dyadya Treyder 27 March 2019 in 14:12
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Uncle Trader, how is trading after two months? Do they let you withdraw?

    • 4.3
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Brokerage commission
      80%
      Technical support
      80%
      To be honest, I came into the...

      To be honest, I came into the forex market confident that I would be able to make millions here and drive a Continental in six months. But alas, my first experience cost me 10,000 roubles)))). I started to search youtube for forex education and watched webinars at the same time. I came across Korzhenevsky… Read more

    • 4.3
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Brokerage commission
      60%
      Technical support
      100%
      I am not a trader, but there...

      I am not a trader, but there are several traders among my acquaintances. Now I also earn on forex thanks to my attracted affiliates. Thanks to the well-developed affiliate program in AMarkets, I can get a stable income. And also, on occasion, I use PAMM managers. I do nothing, and the money is flowing… Read more

      • Dimooon Oleg 13 February 2019 in 08:27
        Rate your response 0
        0

        How much do you earn with pams? Is it worth investing in this whole movement and how much?

      • Rimm Chagalov Oleg 10 July 2019 in 16:50
        Rate your response 0
        0

        +++

    • 4.8
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Brokerage commission
      80%
      Technical support
      100%
      It took 5 days to verify because...

      It took 5 days to verify because the company did not believe it was me in the picture. Also, there were problems with the first attempt to withdraw the deposit, but rather because of my inexperience. That’s probably all the bugs I found. I have no questions about the trading conditions. The quality of… Read more

      • Treyder Treyder 19 February 2019 in 22:26
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Have you switched to PAMM? Did you meet your investors’ expectations? Tell us, it is very interesting, because you wrote your post a month ago, I think that during this time 100% have already switched to portfolios))

      • Treyder Treyder 21 February 2019 in 06:39
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Yes, I have been an investor for two weeks now! I haven’t seen millions yet, but I was aware of the risks, drawdowns, etc. I chose a normal manager, who had been there for more than a year. I have carefully studied his profitability schedule and entrusted my money. I did not have much profit so far, but it was better than trading at a loss, whatever way you look at it. I would go there every day to check if everything was okay. I am not sure if this is the best result, but I am sure it will be good for me.

    • 4.3
      Rate your review 0
      +1
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Brokerage commission
      100%
      Technical support
      80%
      I see that some people here are...

      I see that some people here are afraid to trade. I’ll tell you from my own experience: I’ve been trading with AMarket, at one time I switched from another broker, I won’t name it. My experience: I have been trading with AMarket from another broker for over a year now. In short, I decided, why not. If… Read more

    • 3.8
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Brokerage commission
      80%
      Technical support
      80%
      I wanted to invest 5000 dollars, but...

      I wanted to invest 5000 dollars, but after these reviews I changed my mind.

      • Slavik Navs oleg 28 January 2019 in 16:58
        Rate your response 0
        0

        I have been trading with ammarkets for 8 months now and they have not let me down yet with withdrawals and trading. If you are worried about the safety of funds or do not trust the broker because of the reviews, you can initially try a minimum deposit. I personally started with 6,000 rubles. If you do not know what to expect from the brokers, then you can try the minimum deposit of 6,000 RUR and then withdraw 1500-10000 RUR once a week. In the end, not a bad additional income for a resident of the region. In my experience, I say that the problems with the withdrawal will not be. If there is experience in trade, you can earn. The main thing is to approach everything wisely.)

    • 4.5
      Rate your review 0
      +1
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Brokerage commission
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      I decided to test the broker for...

      I decided to test the broker for their New Year campaign, as I see a lot of references to them on the web. I did not pass the verification at the first time, it seemed to them that the quality of photos is not good, so they delayed the process a bit. I have been working with them for a long time and… Read more

    • 2.5
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Brokerage commission
      40%
      Technical support
      40%
      It's a scam a market Umarkets.com all...

      It’s a scam a market Umarkets.com all connected put money in and get lots of bucks don’t you dare warn everyone

      • Dyadya Treyder Denis Kravchenko 25 February 2019 in 21:43
        Rate your response 0
        0

        What? What does Umarkets have to do with it? What’s with the paid comments?))

    • 1.8
      Rate your review 0
      +1
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      20%
      Withdrawal speed
      40%
      Brokerage commission
      60%
      Technical support
      20%
      The scam of scams! I don't advise...

      The scam of scams! I don’t advise anyone to even step foot in this place. Telling you step by step. 1. I registered, brought 100 bucks, invested in euro-dollar and a couple of shares. I made 30 bucks in 2 days, decided to withdraw. 2. Request to send me some documents: passport, photo, screenshot of… Read more

      • AMarkets Sergey 19 March 2018 in 09:07
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Dear customer, withdrawal of funds is much faster with a successfully passed verification of identity and means of payment. We are sorry that you had to experience discomfort in cooperation.

      • Slavik Navs Sergey 8 January 2019 in 17:27
        Rate your response 0
        0

        I have been trading for 3 months and I have already withdrawn cache 4 times. The problem was only in the very first time, because I did not know that you can withdraw only to the card or system from which the deposit was made. Also, like you, wrote “contact the manager”, but this manager quickly explained everything and in 1 day I withdrew the money. Strange, rarely do you see such direct negativity… Or very unlucky, or just a custom review

      • Kaer Džans Sergey 30 March 2019 in 08:33
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Sounds about right. The reviews here are tweaked, I sometimes write bespoke ones myself.

    • 4.5
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Brokerage commission
      100%
      Technical support
      80%
      I couldn't find any negative reviews, so...

      I couldn’t find any negative reviews, so keep looking.

    • 2.3
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Brokerage commission
      40%
      Technical support
      20%
      The Financial Commission is essentially an association...

      The Financial Commission is essentially an association of brokers that they regulate. It’s not about objectivity and fairness, it’s about protection of cheaters.

      • Treyder Lori 14 January 2019 in 14:19
        Rate your response 0
        0

        Hmmm… Read more about the FC. They audit every broker on a regular basis, weeding out the left-handed companies… And if you look at the statistics, there the frequency of decisions in favor of traders in controversial situations is 50/50. On the contrary, I always thought that the financial commission is a panacea, because state regulators only squeeze the conditions for traders and brokers, making trading inconvenient and unprofitable. Take for example the trash that is going on now between the Central Bank and Forex brokers…

    • 4
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Trading instruments and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Brokerage commission
      60%
      Technical support
      80%
      Norma office, no problems with the withdrawal

      Norma office, no problems with the withdrawal.

    • 1
      Rate your review 0
      0
      0
      Hello Dmitry, thank you for your review!

      Hello Dmitry, thank you for your review!

      Unfortunately, it is not very clear what exactly we are talking about. Please specify the number of your trading account or wallet in our system so we can sort it out.
      In addition, there is reason to believe that you are a representative of some charge-back… Read more

    Best Forex Brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Stock brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Finam
    1/21
    Exante
    3/21
    Rating of reliable brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Quotex
    3/42
    Activity
    1complaint
    • New1
    • Resolved0
    • Not resolved1
    New companies on the site
    Site Map