AMarkets
Reviews 53
1 complaint
4.2
AMarkets is an international financial company providing high-yield trading opportunities on forex and CFD markets.
Forex broker
Website
Social media
Date of foundation
2007
Head Office
AMarkets Ltd, Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Kingstown, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines.
The owner of the company
AMarkets Ltd.
Types of support
Chat
Callback from the website
WhatsApp
Telegram
Support by phone
+7-727-349-99-59Phone in Kazakhstan
+380-800-75-12-81Phone in Ukraine
+44-330-777-22-22English-speaking hotline
Languages
English, Ukrainian, Thai, Iranian, Armenian, Kazakh, Farsi, Russian
Terminals
MetaTrader 4 (PC, Web, Mobile), MetaTrader 5 (PC, Web, Mobile)
Min. first deposit
From 100 USD
Min.
From 1 USD
Broker fee
$2.5/€2.5/175₽ per lot in ECN accounts
Lot volume
From 0.01 On all types of accounts
Maximum open positions
An unlimited number of
Bonuses
Leverage
To 1:10001:200 on ECN accounts
Spreads
From 0 points
Free Demo Account
Adjustable
Yes
Regulators
FSA
The Financial Commission
Licenses
Licensed
FSA 22567 IBC 2015 (Active)
Types of accounts
Margin call / Stop out
From 50%/from 20%
Transaction volume
0,1$
Execution of orders
Instant Execution (exact execution), Market Execution (at market price)
Methods of replenishment
Bank card (Visa/MC), Neteller, Perfect Money, Skrill, Webmoney, Wire Transfer, FasaPay
Withdrawal methods
Bank card (Visa/MC), Neteller, Perfect Money, Skrill, Webmoney, Wire Transfer, FasaPay
Number of assets
400+
Types of assets
StocksApple Inc, Adobe Systems Inc, Domino's Pizza Inc.
MetalsNickel, silver, gold, etc.
CFDAUDUSD, EURUSD, GBPUSD, NZDUSD, USDCAD, etc.
ProductsSugar, oil, coffee, etc.
IndexesASX200, CAC40, CHNCOMP, DXY, DOWJONES30, etc.
CryptocurrencyBCH, BTC, DSH, ETC, etc.
BondsBUND10Y, TNOTE
Account currencies
RUB, EUR, USD
Liquidity providers
X Open Hub
Mobile Trading
Has mobile apps (iOS / Android)
Weekend trading
This weekend, trading exclusively in cryptocurrencies
Tournaments / contests
Many interesting contests, as well as a system of bonuses
Trader training
Basic course (reference articles about trading in the open access on the site), Knowledge base (trader's dictionary), author's webinars and conferences
Contract Difference Commission
Yes
Swaps
Yes
PAMM trading
Copy-trading is used
Analytics
Daily market analysis, technical, fundamental analysis, market sentiment indicator Cayman, SOT indicator, calendar of economic events, trading signals, etc.
Margin Trading
All opportunities for profitable trading in large volumes
Affiliate Program
RegistrationGet additional profits for attracting clients to the broker
Benefits
Cooperation with a reliable forex broker with a serious license
Advantageous conditions for trading in different financial markets
Fast order execution
Large selection of assets
Information about quotes on the broker's website
Multilingual technical support
All opportunities for professional training
Lots of analysis
Reliable trading terminals
Access to exclusive financial indicators: Cumulative Position Indicator and Cayman Sentiment Indicator
Lots of contests and bonuses for traders
Company requisites
Kopi Trading RAMM
There's
Automated Trading
Robots and Expert Advisors are allowed to trade
Trading on the news
Allowed
Telephone dealing
Allowed
Trading signals
Free trading signals "Autochartist"
Additional features
VPS servers for uninterrupted trading
Date of update
06.08.2022
Overall assessment
9.3/10
    More on this subject
    Address
    AMarkets Ltd, Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Kingstown, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines.

    AMarkets is it a scam? Reviews and description

    Published: 8 November 2015 Updated: August 6, 2022


    Forex and CFD broker AMarkets has been actively offering services to its users since 2007. Thanks to an impressive number of trading and profitable investment solutions, thoughtful service and quality of service, the organization quickly became one of the leaders among forex brokers.

    Still, is AMarkets a scam and insecure trading platform or a serious organization that offers its clients stable and profitable trading as well as fast transactions? You can get the answers to these questions by reading our review of the broker.

     

    Terms of trading with AMarkets

    Broker Amarkets offers users to trade in the forex markets (the truth about forex), CFDs, cryptocurrencies, etc. Formed in 2007, it was actively involved in promoting its brand until 2010, which allowed it to become a recognizable organization. Initially it worked under the Adrenalin Forex brand, in 2010 it was AForex broker, and since 2015, after active rebranding, the powerful international company AMarkets entered the market. Continuing its dynamic development and following the innovative solutions of the market, it is ready to offer its clients the best conditions for full-fledged trading. The fact that in 2017 the broker became the second among similar organizations in terms of the number of successful users also testifies to the right way of development.

    amarkets.site reviews

    The peculiarity of the company, which distinguishes it from other forex and CFD brokers - Modern approach to trading, impressive set of tools, high quality service, a wide range of trading assets: currencies, CFDs, metals, cryptocurrencies (you will learn about how to make quick money on cryptocurrency here).

    Amarkets Biz reviews

    The new dynamic brand is especially attractive because there are no serious restrictions on deposits, which makes work more comfortable, especially for beginners. Great attention is paid to quality and fast execution of orders, favorable trading conditions, which cannot help attracting traders to the platform. Amarkets broker works with clients from Europe, the Asian market, attracting them with one of the most favorable conditions, the fact that it constantly develops its service and offers innovative solutions. The mechanism of direct orders output to the market is successfully implemented, progressive STP and ECN technologies are used, the speed of deals execution is about 0.03 seconds. Also note the site of AMarkets as a modern informative space, which was created specifically for traders to make trading more efficient and effective. A lot of useful material is available on the site: about the company, the broker's advantages, its regulation.

    amarkets.site analytics

    There is enough material here to teach forex trading and CFD: this is a basic course (where the user learns about the basics of trading, market forecasting, etc.), an extensive knowledge base with video courses about trading, literature, reference information, webinars. In the Analytics section of the site you can find high quality market reviews and news. Web site amarkets.org (reviews of traders below) is translated into popular languages, which makes the work here the most productive. Thanks to the professionalism of the support service, which actively operates around the clock, it is quite easy and quick to get an answer to your question. The large base of information center also contains a lot of reference material, which is sure to be useful to the company's client.

    amarkets.site to open a demo account

     

    AMarket platform

    The broker has seriously considered the issue of technical equipment of trading, offering clients several solutions at once. The popular terminal MetaTrader 4 is one of the most powerful multi-market platforms, offering profitable trading in Forex, CFD, Futures markets, advanced options for analyzing the dynamics of assets, tracking the latest news on them. This software solution is considered to be the industry standard and a quality mark, as it combines a simple interface and a wide range of tools. Here you can not only perform technical market analysis, but also test strategies and trading systems, use indicatorsTo start working in the MT4 terminal you need to register on the broker's website, open a real or demo account, download the terminal on your computer or use its convenient web version. In order to start working in the MT4 terminal, you need to register on the broker's website, open a real or demo account, download the terminal to your computer or use its convenient web version, which "one-click" can be run in your browser (Windows, MAC OS, iOS, Android).

    amarkets.site download Metatrader 5

    The MetaTrader 5 terminal, an improved version of the popular platform, is also available for trading. Here you can easily make transactions in such markets as forex, CFD on futures, stocks and oil, etc. It is equipped with an impressive database of indicators, news feed, economic calendar, signals, opportunities for automatic trading and additional timeframes.

    Today this program should be considered one of the most progressive on the market, because it easily allows you to organize the workspace for professional trading. Here are implemented options of the Depth of Market, separate accounting of deals and orders, 4 modes of order execution, more than 400 instruments, all kinds of orders are supported, algorithmic trading, copying signals, etc. In order to start working in the MT5 terminal, you also need to register on the broker's website, download the program to your computer or open a convenient web version in your browser (Windows, MAC OS, iOS, Android).

    A powerful professional trading platform MetaTrader 4 MultiTerminal is also available here. It is a unique tool that allows you to work effectively with several accounts (up to 128 accounts). Here you can easily open orders on several accounts at once, study reports on them, correct and test new strategies. In order to explore the possibilities of this terminal, you should register at your broker and download the program to your computer (Windows, MAC OS).

    Amarkets reviews of MetaTrader 4

    Broker quotes

    As you know, the foreign exchange market is one of the most dynamic markets, so an important success factor is to provide up-to-date information on asset quotes in order to track their price fluctuations in time and earn on it. Amarkets is interested in efficient work of its clients and provides them with timely and accurate quotes by cooperating with a reliable liquidity provider: X Open Hub.

    It also allows the organization to guarantee traders a high speed of execution of orders - from 0.03 seconds, which is a record figure on the Forex market. X Open Hub is a serious organization supplying liquidity to financial companies, has a positive reputation, works with brokers around the world, and is regulated by FCA.

     

    Demo account amarkets.site

    The broker, as one of the market leaders, also offers the option of demo trading in MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5 and MetaTrader 4 MultiTerminal. By opening a free demo account on the AMarkets website, you can study the functionality of the platform, the broker's features and offers in a calm atmosphere and without worrying about the capital status, make sure of its integrity, the quality of its service, professionalism of the support managers, etc. With the right approach, a demo account can become a serious trader's tool to study the features of the terminal and get familiar with the market, test the strategies, indicators, create your own trading methodology, etc.

     

    Mobile application

    The broker offers a lot of opportunities which make working on financial markets more comfortable and effective. The opportunity to work with the company's mobile applications also meets these purposes. At the AMarkets website you can download MetaTrader 4 or MetaTrader 5 (iOS, Android) applications to your smartphone free of charge in order to enjoy their advantages: instant access to Forex, stocks, CFD, etc. from any convenient location, functional trading, working with a personal account, account balance tracking, fast deposit and withdrawal, full-scale market analysis via mobile platform, which is almost no different from the desktop program version.

    amarkets.site mobile app

     

    Bonuses at AMarkets

    Amarkets broker does everything possible to make it profitable for traders who cooperate with him to work on the platform. The company pays great attention to the marketing component of the business, and carefully thinks through promotions and bonuses for its clients.

    Open an account with AMarkets and double your deposit

    The offer is valid for users who have opened an account with the broker for any amount. The capital on the deposit can be doubled for successful work on the financial markets at the expense of the bonus. The offer can be used by clients with Standard and Fixed MT4 accounts. Before withdrawing the earnings that the trader received with the bonus, it must be worked out. For more details on the conditions of bonus provision, please, contact your personal manager.

    AMarkets double deposit

    Making money on the demo as on a real account

    An interesting offer of AMarkets broker allows transferring the income earned by the trader, trading on the virtual account, to the real trading account. Having opened a demo account, the client can transfer the entire income from it to the real account within 5 days. On the 5th day after opening a real account and funding it, you can trade the sum that you transferred to the deposit earlier. All bonus funds can be easily withdrawn from the platform after a certain level of account turnover is reached. For more details on the terms and conditions of this bonus, please contact your personal manager.

    AMarkets earn money on the demo

    20% for switching to AMarkets broker

    Advantageous broker's offer for traders cooperating with other market companies. Joining the organization, a new client receives an exclusive bonus 20%. The promotion is valid only once for traders who traded at other brokers on the real account, it is available after making a deposit on the AMarkets platform. For more details about the terms and conditions of this bonus, please, contact your personal manager.

    Transfer a trading account with open trades to AMarkets

    This exclusive AMarkets offer involves transferring your trading account with open positions to AMarkets. A detailed video on how you can transfer your trades from another broker to AMarkets quickly can be found on the site.

    AMarkets account transfer

    Affiliate Program

    An affiliate program has been developed for active users who want to earn extra income. The client can choose one of two models - "Agent" or "Webmaster".

    The broker provides a large number of tools to attract new participants, as well as provides detailed reports for the necessary statistics. Every month the organization compensates the commission of payment systems in full. Also a personal manager works with each partner. 

    0% commission on deposit of funds

    The company gives its clients an opportunity to deposit interest-free funds into AMarkets and, as a result, receive 100% of their income. It means that the broker compensates the commission of all payment systems for depositing affiliate commission once a month.

    amarkets.site commission 0%

     

    Deposit and withdrawal

    It is important for AMarkets broker to provide the client with favorable conditions for transactions in the system. There are no commissions when depositing capital, and you can also withdraw money every second Wednesday of the month without any commission.

    You can deposit funds into the system in the following ways:

    Methods of withdrawal:

    • Transfers to bank cards.
    • Electronic payment systems (WebMoney, Perfect Money, Skrill).

     

    Complaints about AMarkets

    Under the new brand of the forex broker Amarkets works not so long ago, so the reviews about AMarkets in the network are still not numerous. Some clients of the company in their comments indicate the following positive points: the stability of the platform working without slippages, real quotes, narrow spreads, fast and high-quality execution of orders, favorable trading conditions, fast transactions in a variety of ways, the possibility of withdrawal without commission, a large selection of instruments for work (cryptocurrency trading, forex, etc.), the quality of analytics on the site amarkets.site, professional support service, constant development, many promotions and options after rebranding.

    Some traders actively recommend the organization for work. The manager of the company responds to messages from users on forums and thematic sites, which indicates the organization's interest in its reputation, willingness to hear its clients and help them. Among the negative moments, which are much less in the network, more often indicated: delayed response of the support service, rare problems with the withdrawal of money, receiving bonuses.

    If there are any complaints about AMarkets, we will be sure to post the information on social media. Sign up so you don't miss anything.

    Please keep yourself informed about news and complaints. We copy the most valuable information to social networks, so please sign up!

     

    AMarkets broker regulator

    It is important for AMarkets Forex broker to guarantee its clients safe and reliable work in the system, that is why it is regulated: these are licenses of European organizations FSA (#22567 IBC 2015), The Financial Commission (category "A"). Having a license from The Financial Commission, a company dealing with claims in the Forex market, will allow to quickly and without problems settle disagreements between the broker and the client; if the dispute is resolved in favor of the client, he will receive compensation up to €20,000. AMarkets was one of the first five forex brokers to join The Financial Commission. This also confirms that it is interested in protecting the interests of its traders.

    User Agreement

    When starting work with Amarkets broker, it is important for a trader to know the rules of cooperation with him, his rights and obligations as well as guarantees of the broker. This is necessary for more confidence in trading on the platform, to understand what will be the company's behavior, for example, in case of force majeure, failure of the terminal, etc. Usually this document is called a "User Agreement" or something else. At AMarkets it is the "Client Agreement" located in the "Regulatory Documents" section of the site. If a client of the company is not familiar with the regulations, this does not mean that these provisions will not apply to him, on the contrary, the actions of the broker in most cases are determined by the "Agreement". In addition, sometimes its provisions can cause a number of questions for the clients of the company, even reduce the confidence in the organization and complicate the mutual understanding of the trader and the broker, etc.

    AMarkets' "Client Agreement" allows you to examine the rules of the platform at any time. For example, clause 3.4.1.states that the company can terminate the contract with the client at any time if he violates its terms, as well as the provisions of other documents, if he "unlawfully uses the software ... and funds". The same applies to trading operations, which will be refused by the broker "if they do not comply with the conditions set out in the Regulations:

    "AMarkets Client Agreement

    It is also fair to note a number of provisions of the "Agreement", which relate to the obligatory study of the text of this document by the trader. Clause 7.4 says that he is obliged at least once a week "independently or through authorized persons to apply to the site for information about changes and/or additions ... of the Agreement". In addition, clause 7.5 states that any changes in the document apply to all traders of the company, including those who signed an agreement with the broker "earlier than the effective date of the changes". If the client does not agree with the provisions of the "Agreement", he can terminate the contract with the company unilaterally:

    The trader must study the "Customer Agreement" of amarkets.site per week

     

    Is AMarkets a scam?

    Forex and CFD broker with worldwide reputation AMarkets was able to prove itself during its rather long experience as a stable and serious organization, which is important to offer the user the necessary service and conditions for trading. Since 2015, after a successful rebranding, the company has provided the client with even more unique options and has positioned itself as a powerful international organization. The fact that the geography of its users is located all over the world (Europe, Asian countries, etc.) and is rapidly increasing, the company has more than one prestigious award and several regulations, speaks eloquently about its success. It is noteworthy that the customers of the broker noted positively its changes for the better after the change of the brand (trading became more profitable, more options appeared, etc.), they trust its long-standing experience.

    One of the advantages that significantly distinguishes a broker from other market leaders is that it, having achieved certain results, does not stand still, develops, is ready to follow the trends of the new times and implement innovative solutions. Of course, the client benefits from a reliable platform offering a variety of instruments (stocks, metals, forex trading, cryptocurrency trading, popular now due to its high profitability, etc.), profitable investment programs, opportunities for auto-trading, the use of advisors. Trading takes place in time-proven software solutions, which demonstrates the special attention to the quality of service, which is always in the first place at the broker.

    The trading conditions at Amarkets forex broker are among the most favorable on the market: there are no restrictions on deposit for real trading, there are possibilities for withdrawal of funds without commission, note here and fast orders, narrow spreads, accurate quotes, etc. The customer support is available twenty-four hours a day, which also indicates that this is not a fraud, but a serious organization which is important to hear traders.

    As a separate strong advantage, it is worth noting the official website amarkets.org - is a professional space, which was created especially for the client, designed to make the work in the system effective and functional. Here you can get information about the company and its regulation, a large volume of materials about trading on the main markets offered to the trader, these are training courses, video courses, reference information, useful literature - everything that will make you feel more confident while trading, will help to understand the laws of the market and immediately in the terminal to apply your knowledge in practice. There is a lot of analytical data on the resource, written by professional players, such as reviews, news, technical analysis and so on. It is also worth to refer to the impressive database of the Information Center, which presents a lot of reference material that will also be useful to the user. The site amarkets.org is oriented to traders around the world, so the material is translated into different languages.

    Although the new brand has not been on the market for a long time and there are not many reviews about it yet, however, the attitude of clients to the organization after its renewal is already well noticeable. Most of the comments in the network note the advantages of working with the platform: it is stability and safety of trading, the absence of slippage, fast execution of transactions, fast withdrawal of capital, the ability to withdraw funds without commission, a large selection of instruments, the quality of customer support, the usefulness of analytics and a variety of promotions. Some traders recommend the broker for work. Very rarely as negative moments users point out unprofessionalism of technical support managers, poor quality data of analytical materials, problems with withdrawal of money. Some users claim that Amarkets does not withdraw trades. Most likely, this is just another black PR for the company, because there are confirmations of real trading on the platform. Still, the positives are much more, which makes cooperation with Amarkets Forex broker today attractive. It should be noted here that the manager of the company responds to messages from users on the thematic sites, it shows the interest of the organization in its reputation, clearly shows that this is not a scam and fraud, but a strong organization, which does not care about the opinion of the client.

    As one of the ambitious companies on the market, Amarkets (reviews of the broker below) has seriously thought through its service, offering the client a number of unique options for productive work: trading, fast transactions, affiliate program. amarkets.org - is probably one of the examples of perfect and convenient market sites, which, in addition to supporting the common languages of the world, offers a lot of training and reference materials, bonuses, etc. Today, one of the profitable tools here are digital currencies (Bitcoin, Dashcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple, etc.), they are popular, easy to work with, make real 24/7 trading.

    The platform allows automatic trading, which is relevant for users who do not have time for full-fledged trading at the computer during the day. Fans of auto-trading will be interested in the "Lab" section of amarkets.site (reviews of the company below), which is specifically dedicated to reviews of high-quality advisors and robots, as well as trading signals, VPS-servers, whose work the company trusts. Numerous reviews of Amarkets tell about its strengths and confirm its readiness to build strong cooperation with traders. This is also the point that distinguishes the organization in the market. Should we call AMarkets a scam, a fraud and a swindler? After a more detailed study of its features and possibilities, we'll confidently answer this question: no. Such a decision is influenced by a sufficient number of factors: the company is seriously developing and successfully implements trading innovations on the platform, is interested in the quality of service, in getting feedback from clients, offers really favorable working conditions, which is confirmed by users' reviews.

     

    Conclusion

    Ambitious Forex/CFD AMarkets broker after a successful rebranding in 2015 has become the largest international organization with an elaborate service and new opportunities for forex and CFD trading. The company actively works with users in Asia, Europe, etc., offering them attractive trading conditions. Trading here is much easier and more comfortable, and an impressive amount of material on the official website amarkets.site (training, reference, analytical data) will improve the results in the markets. Let's add to our conclusion again that the broker has serious regulation, makes it possible to support traders around the clock.

    Today we are not ready to state unequivocally that AMarkets broker is a scam, a fraud and a scam. However, the feedback from our users will not only protect you from possible troubles while cooperating with the company, but can also seriously influence the broker's rating on our project.

    Trading tools and assets
    86%
    Withdrawal speed
    86%
    Broker fee
    82%
    Technical support
    84%
    4.2

    Отзывы

    • Good choice for work

      The broker really shows himself very well, it is clear that reputation is important to them. That is why it is always convenient to work with them. A well-designed personal account and a trading terminal, everything is convenient, it is clear where and what.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • They are cheating for money right during an open order!!!!!

      I opened an order, set a stop loss. The price went in the direction of take profit, and suddenly I was knocked out in the negative above the price of stop loss!!!!!! The difference from the price and the price at which the knocked out 37 points!!!!!!! The time was 10 pm. Support says it’s just a swap that has jumped and plus the ask i bid price is included. In short they make me a moron and say there is not enough reason for a refund. That’s all, so any open order can take you out any amount.

      Reply to this review
      1
      • AMarkets 10 August 2022 at 14:36

        Hello Artem! We would like to point out that your question has already been checked in detail and you have received an official response from the Dealing Department. You were provided with the tick data from the server at the time of your order execution.
        Please note that the candlesticks in the terminal are based on bid prices. You had an open sell order, it closes at ask price.

        Regards,
        AMarkets Team

      • AMarkets 10 August 2022 at 14:40

        Hello Artem! We would like to point out that your question has already been checked in detail and you have received an official response from the Dealing Department. You were provided with the tick data from the server at the time of your order execution.
        Please note that the candlesticks in the terminal are based on bid prices. You had an open sell order, it closes at ask price.

        Regards,
        AMarkets Team

    • It is quite possible to trust

      I first tested small amounts, saw how the withdrawal worked, everything was fine, then I started to trade big amounts and I transferred part of my assets here. I still have no doubts about the broker, fully deserve my trust!

      Reply to this review
      5
    • A normal company

      A normal company, the main thing is that they allow you to withdraw traded profits. Trading conditions are quite acceptable and correspond to modern standards. You can work and earn here.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • bona fide company

      As for Amarkets — a conscientious company, I have been trading for more than a year, there are no special comments, in addition to rare delays in orders (4-6 seconds).

      Reply to this review
      5
    • A reliable company

      Reliable company, has been around for a long time. The analytics and technical support are top notch, I recommend it to everyone and even to newbies. Slippage happens from time to time, but their spreads are very competitive.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Everything you need is there

      What I like about Amarkets is that they don’t have anything unnecessary to distract from trading. There is only what is really needed, more than 250 instruments, ecn accounts and top support.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • The bonuses are good

      A good, proven company. I like that Amarkets together with traders’ forums often arranges bonus actions

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Broker is decent

      The broker is decent, I am happy with the trading conditions and the input and output there is always something to choose from. There is an affiliate program and it is not bad.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Tools

      There are really enough instruments for trading and spreads are low, which is convenient for trading

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Broker is normal

      In principle, the broker is normal. Execution is fast, withdrawal is fast and without problems. And the trading conditions have improved.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • They don't let you withdraw funds simply...

      They don’t let you withdraw funds simply by deleting applications. Not even bothering to look for reasons
      I sent a request for withdrawal. According to the system, it should be processed in one working day. The request is not processed the next business day, it simply disappears from the history of transactions! Moreover, consultants cannot explain it in any way — they say that the request did not exist and I just dreamt that I applied. I have never seen such impudence! Now every time I make a screenshot of the history at least some kind of argument.

      Reply to this review
      • AMarkets 18 April 2022 at 11:42

        Hello Victor! Thank you for your feedback! Withdrawal requests cannot be rejected without any reason. The comment on which the application You can see the deviations in your personal cabinet in the input/output - history of operations.
        Please let us know the number of your account or wallet in our system and we will definitely take care of the situation. You can send your data by email to resolve the issue promptly. AMarkets is regulated by international mediator Financial Commission and has been steadily withdrawing money from clients since 2007, as evidenced by our reputation and feedback on open internet venues. Regards, AMarkets.

    • The manager really helped

      I am a relative newcomer and decided to choose Amarkets. I should point out right away that the manager is a real help and it is profitable to work with such conditions

      Reply to this review
      5
    • You can trust

      You can safely trust the broker. The technical support always responds clearly. Deposit and withdrawal at a high level, there are many options, everyone will choose the best for themselves

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Spreads are good

      I would like to note the very tight spreads, almost zero, but the platform can let me down. I have several times hung on open positions, well not for long, it turned on in time.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • Conveniently

      The broker’s website is convenient because you can find all the necessary information on it, which makes my work much easier

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Experienced managers

      I decided to take advantage and transfer my account by the way with open positions. This service is really appealing. But I could not do it without my manager’s help, thank him for that. In other respects everything is alright and we can work.

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • The broker really deserves attention. The experience...

      The broker really deserves attention. The experience of 14 years speaks volumes. And I like the fact that even a beginner can work. For this there are all conditions

      Reply to this review
      5
    • There are many assets to work with...

      There are many assets to work with as well as analytics and training materials

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • For me the withdrawal of money was...

      For me the withdrawal of money was the key point. And I made a withdrawal both to an e-wallet and a card and all passed successfully

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I was trained by Denis Kovacs, so...

      I was trained by Denis Kovacs, so I participated in the contest on demo accounts on his recommendation. I am used to ammarkets. All satisfied, execution and spreads on ecn account are always pleasing to the eye!

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • I do not know what the last...

      I do not know what the last speaker had with verification, everything went quickly for me. The passport literally a few minutes, the card hung in processing, wrote tech support they sped up the process. The bank did not ask me to sign the card. Well, it is necessary so it is necessary to send a new one and all the gud.
      With the withdrawal to the card in rubles all is ok too.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • Dear traders. If you want to lose...

      Dear traders. If you want to lose a lot of nerves and time to pass only the stage "verification" then prepare for what you will to deal either with blind employees or with a firm for evaluating your "photo equipment". I don’t think they even look at your sent photos, because in half a minute you get a clear answer — you have not been verified. I sent them more than 10 photos and scans passport, bank cards, photos of themselves with their passports and these cards in their hands. It did not help. The answer is the same — no verification. That begs the question. Is this office really interested in new clients, or has it given the power to these «verifiers», apparently, who are looking for International terrorists among new traders with a balance of $100 or less? Guys, you just have to question yourselves — are there adequate people in this AMARKETS" they work. In general, do not waste your health. There are offices with more normal employees and requirements. Why do you need this headache pain? Instead of trading, let them continue to analyze the photo opportunities of potential clients.

      Reply to this review
      1
    • There are problems, but they are solvable

      There are problems, but they are solvable. The broker has not let me down yet.

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • The terminal hangs up sometimes, but they...

      The terminal hangs up sometimes, but they give IP and it is possible to work normally. There is no swap for oil, which is very good for me personally.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • I joined the broker after being trained...

      I joined the broker after being trained by a trader. i received a 15% bonus on my first deposit. now i am actively working on my knowledge on my real account.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • The main advantage of amarkets is good...

      The main advantage of amarkets is good support, good bonuses, good trading conditions, and the disadvantage is the withdrawal fee.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • Hi. Been with Amarkets for about 2...

      Hi. Been with Amarkets for about 2 years. I trade like this, on cricolus. I don’t go to another broker, so I’m fine here. I do have a good RoboForex here. The gossip goes)) but there are plenty of other ways, so it is OK.

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • Completely satisfied with this broker. Their service...

      Completely satisfied with this broker. Their service of copying trades is a godsend for inexperienced traders like me. I recommend it!

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • Overall Amarkets is good, but there are...

      Overall Amarkets is good, but there are a couple of other brokers that I prefer. But Amarkets is good for diversification, reliable.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • Hello! I would like to share my...

      Hello! I would like to share my experience. On the whole I am satisfied with the broker. From trading conditions to super fast technical support. But the first time I had to struggle with the withdrawal, because the withdrawal card had no name. But they helped me and everything is ok!)

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • I am an experienced broker and in...

      I am an experienced broker and in the end I chose Amarkets. There are problems with all brokers, there are no perfect ones, but Amarkets falls into the category with normal conditions. Stop levels can only expand for objective reasons in the market. The expansion is minimal and comes to about 10 points from the level of the price on the main pairs (for comparison, some of my former brokers did not disdain to expand these limits up to as much as 40 points). I can confidently recommend this broker.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • From the pluses I want to note...

      From the pluses I want to note the absence of «drawn» candles, lots of free available trading advisors, fairly fast withdrawal 24/5, no deposit fee or reimbursement to the company account, the filing of quotes excellent

      From the minuses — opened a demo account, did not log in for about three or four weeks, as a result — demo disappeared from the list of accounts altogether. I was told that if you do not log in to the account for a long time, it is deleted automatically.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • I have been working for about a...

      I have been working for about a year now. Every day I watch Deyev’s analytics and read the traders’ channel. I have been working in the oil market for a year now. The withdrawal, by the way, was delayed because of the verification of the card from which I deposited a year ago. I had to run to the bank for a certificate to confirm the card and withdraw money. I had to run to the bank to get some certificate so they could verify my card and take it out.
      I have been getting a lot of help with the trading bonus. I have been working with this kind of guy for a long time and he is still interested in getting some money. I have never been used to direct deposit or withdrawal without bonus. This broker is normal, with good conditions and spreads. I’m working on it now!

      Reply to this review
      4
    • I work with amarkets as a manager...

      I work with amarkets as a manager on the PAMM platform. The interface is excellent and understandable.
      The platform itself calculates the profit of each of my investors and transfers
      My reward for them. Calculation of each investor is individual. All operations can be monitored in the cabinet. The only disadvantage is that the PAMM is available only for MT5 and I am used to work on MT4 mainly. I have never been used to work with other brokers, they are very good at withdrawal. I got 1k in 10 minutes and only 2.5% withdrawal fee to my card. I also get a lot of money from my account. The broker has been on the market for a long time and stands out for its excellent service.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • I am completely satisfied with the performance...

      I am completely satisfied with the performance of Metatrader 4 at Ammarkets. I have never seen such order execution in my career as a trader.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • Perfect execution of orders, much better than...

      Perfect execution of orders, much better than in other offices where I used to trade. Instant trades opening, minimal spreads, fast withdrawal — every broker should have all this, but I found only in Amarkets at the moment.

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • The terms are normal, I can not...

      The terms are normal, I can not say that the supertop, because against the background of competitors have room to grow, but trade is possible, the money is withdrawn quickly.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • The company is good, now I consider...

      The company is good, now I consider here the prospect of investing in PAMMs, the rating is cheerful, there are enough managers. I like most of all the support, if something arises, they answer quickly and to the point, not just, your question is pending and blah blah, wait. Also Amarkets is very reliable and has a good reputation, they surely will not waste it on small traders and cancellation of withdrawal 100-500$ 🙂

      Reply to this review
      4
    • If there are breaks, the trading starts...

      If there are breaks, the trading starts much later than on the exchange and other forex kitchens, as a rule it is 7-10 minutes, and this means that if you have not closed a position in time and the price has gone during this time, your position will be closed by stops somewhere in the ass.If there is no break in the instrument, at the moment of closing the market for a technical break, the spread will move apart and knock out your stop-orders, be careful with these scammers!

      Reply to this review
      3.3
    • If there are breaks, the trading starts...

      If there are breaks, the trading starts much later than on the exchange and other forex kitchens, as a rule it is 7-10 minutes, and this means that if you have not closed a position in time and the price has gone during this time, your position will be closed by stops somewhere in the ass.If there is no break in the instrument, at the moment of closing the market for a technical break, the spread will move apart and knock out your stop-orders, be careful with these scammers!

      Reply to this review
      4.5
      • AMarkets 6 November 2019 at 12:06

        Good afternoon, Vasily!
        Thank you for your message.
        Our spreads are one of the lowest in the market, starting from 0 pips. It is very easy to check it, just open an account. In addition, we use the NDD order execution system which protects traders from such situations and generally makes them impossible to occur.
        As for the beginning of the trades, they always open on time. To find out when exactly, you need to right-click on any instrument in MT4/MT5, then "Specification" and any client will see the information on trades.
        In case of any problems, please contact our support service by phone 8-800-505-1760 or by mail [email protected] Our managers will be sure to help you understand the situation.

    • I recently flew to Montenegro by chance

      I recently flew to Montenegro by chance, and just decided to visit amarkets, since I was in the same city of Podgorica. They gave me a very cool welcome, showed me their office, walked me around the office and talked to me heartily. I have never thought that ammarkets would be so happy to meet an ordinary client. I did not make much profit. In general, the service — at the level! Thank you)

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • I decided to leave my comment here...

      I decided to leave my comment here after a month of trading. I withdrew once — there really is no commissions, so it’s great. I have not dropped terminals, the signal is clear, everything works steadily. I don’t have any excessive agitation from the manager, rather a recommendation (if you want, no, well, go with it). On the whole this broker completely justifies itself. I was a little scared of offshore registration at first, but in the end the quality of services fully justifies itself.

      Reply to this review
      3.5
      • Valentin Semenec 27 March 2019 at 14:12

        Uncle Trader, how is trading after two months? Do they let you withdraw?

    • To be honest, I came into the...

      To be honest, I came into the forex market confident that I would be able to make millions here and drive a Continental in six months. But alas, my first experience cost me 10,000 roubles)))). I started to search youtube for forex education and watched webinars at the same time. I came across Korzhenevsky by chance and read his articles about him, saying that he gives useful forecasts. I started to learn a little bit on the ammarkets Web site and then I started to do it. I’m a trader now, Mama)).

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • I am not a trader, but there...

      I am not a trader, but there are several traders among my acquaintances. Now I also earn on forex thanks to my attracted affiliates. Thanks to the well-developed affiliate program in AMarkets, I can get a stable income. And also, on occasion, I use PAMM managers. I do nothing, and the money is flowing. Not millions, of course, but still better than nothing.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
      • Dimooon 13 February 2019 at 08:27

        How much do you earn with pams? Is it worth investing in this whole movement and how much?

      • Rimm Chagalov 10 July 2019 at 16:50

        +++

    • It took five days to verify because...

      It took 5 days to verify because the company did not believe it was me in the picture. Also, there were problems with the first attempt to withdraw the deposit, but rather because of my inexperience. That’s probably all the bugs I found. I have no questions about the trading conditions. The quality of executing trades is also satisfactory. As for the trading conditions, there is no question about the quality of the transactions, too. For the bank about a week, although they write 3-5 working days. Well, the output is a fact. My advice is to change to PAMM. I will see how it all works.

      Reply to this review
      4.8
      • Treyder 19 February 2019 at 22:26

        Have you switched to PAMM? Did you meet your investors' expectations? Tell us, it is very interesting, because you wrote your post a month ago, I think that during this time 100% have already switched to portfolios))

      • Treyder 21 February 2019 at 06:39

        Yes, I have been an investor for two weeks now! I haven't seen millions yet, but I was aware of the risks, drawdowns, etc. I chose a normal manager, who had been there for more than a year. I have carefully studied his profitability schedule and entrusted my money. I did not have much profit so far, but it was better than trading at a loss, whatever way you look at it. I would go there every day to check if everything was okay. I am not sure if this is the best result, but I am sure it will be good for me.

    • I see that some people here are...

      I see that some people here are afraid to trade. I’ll tell you from my own experience: I’ve been trading with AMarket, at one time I switched from another broker, I won’t name it. My experience: I have been trading with AMarket from another broker for over a year now. In short, I decided, why not. If I had done it the year later I could objectively say that the company was profitable (although not without drawdowns), the money could be withdrawn, but I was careful). They have improved trading conditions during the year and we are glad they have removed min depo etc. I can say that they are really satisfied with their trading. All in all I am satisfied and I am not going anywhere. I am satisfied with my trading conditions, I am not going anywhere.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • I wanted to invest $5,000, but...

      I wanted to invest 5000 dollars, but after these reviews I changed my mind.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
      • Slavik Navs 28 January 2019 at 16:58

        I have been trading with ammarkets for 8 months now and they have not let me down yet with withdrawals and trading. If you are worried about the safety of funds or do not trust the broker because of the reviews, you can initially try a minimum deposit. I personally started with 6,000 rubles. If you do not know what to expect from the brokers, then you can try the minimum deposit of 6,000 RUR and then withdraw 1500-10000 RUR once a week. In the end, not a bad additional income for a resident of the region. In my experience, I say that the problems with the withdrawal will not be. If there is experience in trade, you can earn. The main thing is to approach everything wisely.)

    • I decided to test the broker for...

      I decided to test the broker for their New Year campaign, as I see a lot of references to them on the web. I did not pass the verification at the first time, it seemed to them that the quality of photos is not good, so they delayed the process a bit. I have been working with them for a long time and I am sure they will not take me back.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • It's a scam a market Umarkets.com all...

      It’s a scam a market Umarkets.com all connected put money in and get lots of bucks don’t you dare warn everyone

      Reply to this review
      2.5
      • Dyadya Treyder 25 February 2019 at 21:43

        What? What does Umarkets have to do with it? What's with the paid comments?))

    • The scam of scams! I don't advise...

      The scam of scams! I don’t advise anyone to even step foot in this place. Telling you step by step. 1. I registered, brought 100 bucks, invested in euro-dollar and a couple of shares. I made 30 bucks in 2 days, decided to withdraw. 2. Request to send me some documents: passport, photo, screenshot of the wallet. I sent them. For a day they mugged me: screenshot not so, other way they came. On the fourth time seemed to be accepted. 3. PLEASE CONTACT YOUR PERSONAL MANAGER for withdrawal of the money — an unexpected response. Wrote, no answer, the next day, again trying to withdraw — the answer: out of a possible 130 bucks — the maximum withdrawal 3.0769676!!!!! What the hell. Tried to order this amount several times — again the answer — CONTACT YOUR MANAGER! In short, waiting for the money to burn through. Never mess with these scammers!

      Reply to this review
      1.8
      • AMarkets 19 March 2018 at 09:07

        Dear customer, withdrawal of funds is much faster with a successfully passed verification of identity and means of payment. We are sorry that you had to experience discomfort in cooperation.

      • Slavik Navs 8 January 2019 at 17:27

        I have been trading for 3 months and I have already withdrawn cache 4 times. The problem was only in the very first time, because I did not know that you can withdraw only to the card or system from which the deposit was made. Also, like you, wrote "contact the manager", but this manager quickly explained everything and in 1 day I withdrew the money. Strange, rarely do you see such direct negativity ... Or very unlucky, or just a custom review

      • Kaer Džans 30 March 2019 at 08:33

        Sounds about right. The reviews here are tweaked, I sometimes write bespoke ones myself.

    • I couldn't find any negative reviews, so...

      I couldn’t find any negative reviews, so keep looking.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • The Financial Commission is essentially an association...

      The Financial Commission is essentially an association of brokers that they regulate. It’s not about objectivity and fairness, it’s about protection of cheaters.

      Reply to this review
      2.3
      • Treyder 14 January 2019 at 14:19

        Hmmm... Read more about the FC. They audit every broker on a regular basis, weeding out the left-handed companies... And if you look at the statistics, there the frequency of decisions in favor of traders in controversial situations is 50/50. On the contrary, I always thought that the financial commission is a panacea, because state regulators only squeeze the conditions for traders and brokers, making trading inconvenient and unprofitable. Take for example the trash that is going on now between the Central Bank and Forex brokers...

    • Norma office, no problems with the withdrawal

      Norma office, no problems with the withdrawal.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • Hello Dmitry, thank you for your review!

      Hello Dmitry, thank you for your review!

      Unfortunately, it is not very clear what exactly we are talking about. Please specify the number of your trading account or wallet in our system so we can sort it out.
      In addition, there is reason to believe that you are a representative of some charge-back service and thus you attract customers.
      AMarkets company is regulated by the international mediator Financial Commission and has been steadily withdrawing money from clients since 2007 which is confirmed by our reputation and reviews on public internet sites.

      Regards,
      AMarkets

      Reply to this review
    Company in ratings
    RatingPlace
    Best Forex Brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Alpari
    1/138
    NPBFX
    3/138
    Stock brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Finam
    1/17
    Exante
    3/17
    Rating of reliable brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Quotex
    1/29
    Карта сайта