Forex4you
Reviews 67
No complaints yet
4.1
Unverified company
forex4you.org
Visit website
The company's activity is to provide brokerage services on the Internet for retail-clients using electronic payment systems.
Forex broker
Website
Social media
Date of foundation
2007
Head Office
Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, P.O.Box 1510, Beachmont, Kingstown, St. Vincent and the Grenadines
The owner of the company
E-Global Trade & Finance SVG Ltd.
Types of support
Chat
Callback from the website
Tickets in my personal cabinet
Support by phone
+44 (207) 193-99-32United Kingdom, 24-hour support, toll call
+1 (800) 813-772Malaysia, free, Mon-Fri from 07:00 to 23:00, local time
+66 2105-5727Thailand, free, every day from 07:00 to 23:00 (local time
000-800-443-0039India, free, Mon-Fri from 09:00 to 18:00 (local time)
+44 (207) 193-9932China, Mon-Fri, 07:00 to 23:00, local time
+84-2444582058Vietnam, Free, Mon-Fri, 09:00 to 18:00, local time
Languages
English, Russian
Terminals
MetaTrader 4, WebTrader, Forex4you Desktop
Min. first deposit
From 1 USD
Broker fee
$8 per lot on Pro STP account and $10 per lot on Cent NDD account
Lot volume
From 0.01
Bonuses
Leverage
To 1:1000
Spreads
Fixed from 2 pips, floating from 0.1 pips
Free Demo Account
Adjustable
Yes
Regulators
FSC
Types of accounts
Margin call / Stop out
from 50% / from 10% depends on the type of account
Transaction volume
0.01 lot
Features of trade
Different types of accounts and more than 150 instruments for trading Forex, indices, commodities, stocks and cryptocurrencies. Transaction copying, automatic trading
Execution of orders
Instant Execution (exact execution), Market Execution (at market price)
Methods of replenishment
Bank card (Visa/MC)
Withdrawal methods
Bank card (Visa/MC)
Number of assets
150+
Types of assets
Currency pairsMore than 50 currency pairs
CryptocurrencyBitcoins, Lightcoins, Ethereum, Ripple
Stocksmore than 50 companies
Raw materialsGold, Brent, WTI, etc.
Indexes15 large indices
Account currencies
EUR, USD
Liquidity providers
LMAX Exchange, IGFX
Mobile Trading
Has mobile apps (iOS / Android)
Weekend trading
Yes
Tournaments / contests
No
Trader training
Q&A section, study materials
Contract Difference Commission
Yes
Swaps
No
PAMM trading
Thanks to the social trading app, you can see the trades of experienced traders, follow them and copy them
Analytics
Economic calendar, market news, Trading Central
Margin Trading
Yes
Affiliate Program
RegistrationReward up to $50 per lot for broker's partners
Company requisites
Date of update
12.07.2022
Overall assessment
8.6/10
    More on this subject
    Address
    Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, P.O.Box 1510, Beachmont, Kingstown, St. Vincent and the Grenadines

    Forex4you is it a scam? Reviews and description

    Published: 4 November 2015 Updated: July 12, 2022


    Brand Forex4you begins its history at the time when most forex brokers were based in Central Europe. In 2007, when Forex4you (E-Global Trade & Finance Group Corporation) was just taking its first steps, its trading volumes left much to be desired: only $50 million, which was a disappointingly low figure even for that period. Nevertheless, due to the very good trading conditions and excellent service, the company still began to develop dynamically, to expand its field of activity, systematically taking over a really large part of the forex market. What do we see now? A staggering figure of 200 billion in annual trading volumes and about 40 offices around the world.

    Forex broker Forex4you is registered in the British Virgin Islands (BVI) and is licensed by the Financial Services Commission (FSC) under the Securities and Investments Act 2010 (SIBA). The BVI has always been one of the most popular jurisdictions for offshore forex brokers due to its uncomplicated setup, confidentiality of owners and shareholders and, most importantly, relatively low required paid-up capital, usually in the range of $100,000.00 - $250,000.00. It can be noticed that Forex4you broker works mainly with investors from European and Asian countries: Ukraine, the countries of South-East Asia. For example, as a confirmation of this, one of the awards received - "IAIR Southeast Asia Award 2017". Awards are good, but what kind of accounts and spreads does this broker offer, what are the advantages? And, most importantly, could it be that Forex4you is a scam? Let's look into this pressing question together.

    Forex4you reviews

     

    Terms of trading with Forex4you

    Forex4you is first and foremost an MT4 trading terminal broker, offering different types of accounts for every type of trader. They currently give their traders access to more than 150 instruments, including Forex, commodities, stocks, indices and cryptocurrencies. What sets the company apart from a number of competitors is that Forex4you has its own social trading network - Share4you (go online). It allows anyone to copy trades of successful traders and allows profitable traders to become so-called "leaders" and share their trades with others for a generous reward. It's a really great service that has all the necessary features for copy trading, and at the same time is very simple and intuitive.

    Is Forex4you a scam? Reviews

    One feature of Share4you that deserves a mention is the client's ability to adjust the size of copied positions and set their own notes. Most platforms limit clients to a percentage distribution of copied trades, whereas Share4you allows clients to set specific numbers limiting the size of orders. In addition, Share4you provides a full report and overview of each leader, allowing you to view and copy their successful trades.
    In addition to all the reporting features, Share4you provides one feature that is often overlooked by investors, but plays an important role - the ability to see all previous leader accounts. For complete information about the Share4you social trading network, visit the official website forex4you.ru.com.

    Forex4you also offers 2 affiliate programs: affiliate program "Partner" with 3 levels of referrals and affiliate program "Markup ProSTP". The "Partner" affiliate program is very simple and does not offer anything unusual. The basic idea is that an affiliate receives 50% commissions from the spread of Level 1 clients, 16.7% from the spread of Level 2 clients and 5.6% from the spread of Level 3 clients. If you have an account available, all you have to do to create a new account is click "Create Account" - your affiliate account will be ready within seconds and you can instantly access all the marketing materials in your affiliate area.

    Forex4yu benefits

    The "ProSTP Markup" affiliate program is a relatively common affiliate program, but not widely used because affiliates can choose their own markup, which creates a less favorable environment for the trader. Clients can log in with any login created and switch between affiliate accounts without leaving their accounts. Forex4you allows its clients to make internal transfers between their own trading and commission (affiliate) accounts. Internal transfers are instant and usually take no more than a few seconds.

    One interesting feature of Forex4you is the client's ability to make external transfers in the brokerage system. Clients can transfer funds to any other client of the company without any certain restrictions. However, if the company suspects foul play, suspicious activity will be stopped and accounts will be immediately suspended and investigated. Forex4you allows traders access to 41 currency pairs, CFDs on the biggest and best known NYSE-listed companies, CFDs on Silver and Gold, CFDs on cash instruments such as WTI, BRENT, Indices and Crypto. Forex4you applies swaps just like any other Forex broker - automatically at the time of rollover (when an order is rolled over to the next calendar day). Swaps are tripled from Wednesday to Thursday and increase or decrease according to national interest rates. Swaps are applied to all types of trading accounts, as accounts without swap are not available.

    forex4you.ru.com accounts

    Forex4you has an advantage for investors - PAMM accounts - they include the ability to earn on transactions in the Forex market without any direct action. Investors entrust their funds to an already successful trader and have the opportunity to diversify their investments and reduce investment risk.
    With PAMM accounts, traders can increase the total amount of capital they can trade with reduced leverage requirements and reduced trading risk. They can also attract an unlimited number of investors and investments. Both PAMM accounts automatically provide income every week. It is necessary to remember about the "inactivity fee". Recently, many brokers have decided to charge their clients so-called "inactivity fee", each broker has its own approach to this point. Forex4you charges 10 euros or 600 rubles for every month of inactivity until the account balance reaches zero. The inactivity fee was introduced at the end of 2017 and is still in effect today.

    Forex4you guarantees the separation of client funds by separating client funds from the company's operating funds. According to Forex4you, clients funds are kept in different banks at the same time in order to reduce risks. The segregation of funds ensures investors safety in the unlikely event that the company becomes insolvent. Forex4you does not disclose information about its liquidity providers, but they claim to deal only with regulated financial institutions and have established several FIX API connections with several European regulated liquidity providers. Unlike some other offshore regulators, the BVI FSC does not require that forex brokers only have regulated liquidity providers, so this information cannot be verified (The whole truth about forex).

     

    Platform forex4you.ru.com

    The process of opening an account with Forex4you is simple and surprisingly fast. To get login credentials and enter the client area, a trader must fill out a short registration form and provide his or her phone number. Admittedly, this process is quick and easy only if you live in the country that Forex4you accepts and is actually listed on the registration form. There is a statement on the broker's website with a list of countries whose residents are not accepted, but the list is obviously incomplete, there are more countries missing from the registration form than officially declared.

    The company claims to check all documents of new traders in less than 5 hours on average if the package of documents was submitted within a week and the application comes from an individual. Checking the documentation of corporate clients usually takes more time. Full functionality, as well as the ability to deposit funds, becomes available as soon as the documents are successfully checked.

    In the personal cabinet traders can choose platforms (you can read more and download on the website forex4you.ru.org) and Cent, Classic, Cent NDD or Pro STP accounts for Instant Execution and Market Execution trading. Instant Execution accounts have fixed spreads and NDD and SPT accounts have floating spreads, but what is more unusual is that Forex4you has no minimum deposit requirements for any type of account. Trading accounts can only be denominated in US dollars or euros, there are no other base currency options. All trading accounts provide similar trading conditions, except for a few differences that come from the type of execution.

    Cent & Cent NDD accounts are great for novice traders who have decided to switch from demo trading to real trading, but are not yet ready to make a significant deposit. Cent accounts are usually used by traders to test new strategies and experts in real market conditions. In addition to spreads, NDD accounts have a commission of $10 cents per lot. Classic & PRO STP accounts are suitable for traders with real experience and confidence in their trading style or with Expert Advisors ready to be deployed in a live environment. STP accounts have a trading commission of $8 per lot. Forex4you offers each account two different methods of order execution:

    • Instant Execution. All orders are executed exactly at a specified price. No order can be opened or closed unless the trader accepts a certain price. This is the most suitable option for traders who value execution at a specific price. Traders who are not used to instant execution should keep in mind that not every EA is capable of trading with instant execution. In addition, trading during news and high market volatility can be very difficult or even impossible because there is no guarantee that the selected price level will have enough liquidity to execute the order.
    • Market Execution. It guarantees the execution of an order "at any price" at the first available price - in other words, when the broker has enough liquidity at a certain level to execute the order. It is worth noting that during times of high market volatility, orders are likely to be affected by slippage, although as long as the broker is decent, it is always possible to execute the order at a better price. Traders who prefer to fill an order at any relatively close price should always choose Market Execution.

    Please note: all trading accounts have very low stop-out levels: for regular accounts the stop-out level is 10%, while for NDD/STP accounts it is 20%. The lower the stop-out level, the more money a trader can lose if proper risk management has not been implemented and trades are left unattended (forex trading training).

    Broker quotes

    Forex4you offers charts, which are a method of technical analysis where the trader can study and analyze price movements. These charts indicate the future price movement of an asset and are an important tool for technical analysis. There are two main methods of graphical analysis:

    • Manual chart analysis involves the trader looking at the charts to determine the directions that will serve as a guide for selecting a trading position.
    • Automatic chart analysis involves the use of automated software that can be plugged into charts as plug-ins, and this software identifies chart templates and displays their names on the charts. The trader can then already take actions based on the chart pattern created by the software.

    There is also a fairly informative chart that compares all accounts and data related to the trading of major currencies and commodities.

     

    Demo account Forex4yu

    Forex4you broker offers its clients a demo account, which gives traders a great opportunity to feel the real world of traders, to look at it from the inside and to experience the functions of the platform without risking any real money. The demo account uses the MetaTrader4 (MT4) platform, which can be easily downloaded to both desktop and mobile devices. A demo account offers real market trading, full functionality with no money down and no risk trading. A demo account can only be opened with a Cent account. Opening a demo account is relatively easy, although you have to provide, admittedly, a lot of personal information to do so.

    Forex4you demo account

     

    Mobile application

    As mentioned earlier, Forex4you is an MT4 broker, but the company has also developed its own trading platform compatible with Windows and Mac. Forex4you Mobile App does not differ much from Mobile MetaTrader 4, but visually more pleasant looking. The application is available in English, Chinese, Vietnamese and Thai. The interface of the Forex4you MobileApp is user-friendly and at the same time has some features that are not present in MetaTrader 4. One of the most notable features is Slippage Control - it allows traders to set a slippage limit and allows for zero slippage, but in this case execution is not guaranteed at all times.

    Forex4yu platform reviews

    Equity Stop Loss is for traders who prefer to manage risk with specific numbers. Equity Stop Loss is the ideal solution, it allows you to forcibly close all trades as soon as the stock reaches a certain level. This feature is also available for MetaTrader, but only as an additional Expert Advisor. Last but not least is liquidity pool monitoring, which displays the available amount of liquidity at prices from different liquidity providers.

     

    Forex4you bonuses

    Forex4you quite often conducts interesting contests and promo campaigns. At the moment, the brokerage company offers three bonus programs:

    • 50% Cashback Program. Participants get up to 50% cashback on commissions and spreads.

    Forex4u 50% Cashback

    Current bonuses, promotions, great deals and useful services (for example, Expert Advisors, robot analytics and VPS-hosting) of the broker can be found at forex4you.ru.com.

     

    Deposit and withdrawal

    Forex4you offers several methods of depositing and withdrawing funds. Any deposits and withdrawals must be made using your own accounts, no third-party payments are allowed. Let's find out more about deposit and withdrawal methods:

    • Credit/.debit card. Cards issued by VISA, MasterCard and Maestro are the only cards authorized for use at Forex4you through the SOREXPAY payment processor. By bank card are charged with a transfer fee of 2.8% + a fixed fee of 0.5 USD.
    • Alternative methods. Neteller and Webmoney (WMZ/WME) for all, and Skrill as an option for several regions. Neteller and Skrill have maximum deposit limits of $50,000 each, and on the other hand, Webmoney has no restrictions. Wallets are also available Qiwi and Yandex.Money.
    • Online banking methods. Bank deposits depend on the country at Forex4you. CIMB Bank, Verata Bank, BCA are just some of the online banking methods that have been created for Indonesian clients. However, bank deposits are available in a very limited number of regions, mostly in Asia and a few CIS countries.

     

    Complaints about Forex4yu

    Forex and financial trading in general are one of the most discussed topics on forums and social networks. Reading various opinions can be very useful, but quite often the number of negative comments prevails over positive ones, which can give you the feeling that many services are fraudulent and no one can make real money looking at the monitor and trading online. As we can see, they can.

    Forex4you has to be one of the most controversial rating brokers, on a scale of 1 to 10, the broker would have an average score of 7.5 if you take into account both positive and negative reviews. Most of the negative reviews mention customer service, price manipulation, and occasionally unstable app performance. Positive trader reviews vary, and mostly come from traders who tend to emphasize their extensive trading experience and have actually benefited from trades.

    If there are any complaints about Forex4you, we will be sure to publish information on social networks. Sign up to stay up-to-date with news.

    Please keep yourself informed about news and complaints. We copy the most valuable information to social networks, so please sign up!

     

    Forex4you broker regulator

    Forex4you is weak in terms of regulation, because it has only one regulator - the FSC in the British Virgin Islands. This regulator is not a very reputable institution among Forex traders.

    User Agreement forex4you.com

    The broker provides its traders with all the important documentation freely available on the website forex4you.ru.com. Here you can find and read the full list of documents:

    • Return Policy.
    • Know Your Customer Policy.
    • Complaint Policy.
    • Terminology.
    • Notice of Risk.
    • End User License Agreement.
    • Free Account Exchange Agreement.
    • Customer Agreement.
    • Regulations.
    • Anti-Money Laundering Policy.
    • Partnership Agreement.

    For example, the user agreement contains important information about resolving disputes and claims. If a dispute situation is not described in the customer agreement, policy, or risk notice, the company may address the issue in accordance with its practices for resolving such situations:

    forex4you.com user agreement
    The same document provides standard information about the legal relationship between the company and the client, including important details such as the fact that the client can withdraw any amount of money from his account, but the account must always have a minimum balance to avoid closure:

    Forex4you rules of interaction

     

    Is Forex4you a scam?

    Forex4you not the first year in the forex market, they have a good track record, not too many complaints, and the only really serious problem is the lack of Islamic (non-cash) accounts. But it's a respected, without a doubt, broker with a huge variety of trading instruments. Its own social trading platform, a multicurrency robot (the reviews of which are very positive) and a special convenient account for beginners and those who want to safely test their abilities and strengths in the world of trading.

    Yes, the broker does not have the largest list of deposit and withdrawal methods, customer support can sometimes be slow, problematic access for US and Japanese clients. But could these minor factors lead us to believe that Forex4you is a scam? No, of course not. You can always freely create a demo account to see for yourself the reliability of the broker and to discover new opportunities in the forex market.

     

    Conclusion

    Forex4you has long been quite popular among retail traders because of its commitment to providing quality service to every single trader regardless of their trading volume. It is also one of the few forex brokers that have Cent accounts, which are ideal for novice traders with a small budget. The most important feature of Forex4You is that no minimum deposits are required for any of their accounts. Regardless of the size of the trading volume, this broker will make you feel - special. Their cent accounts make it easy for novice traders to immerse themselves in Forex trading and feel comfortable. Forex4You offers traders almost everything they need, and the quality of their support services is excellent.

    Trading tools and assets
    86%
    Withdrawal speed
    81%
    Broker fee
    83%
    Technical support
    82%
    4.1

    Отзывы

    • One of the few brokers in Russia

      One of the few brokers in Russia which continues to work with clients from the Russian Federation and does this job well, for the last few months everything which the policy imposed its restrictions has been restored. The broker even made commissions for deposit and withdrawal by bank cards 0%.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Withdrawal to RF bank cards is working

      Withdrawal to the bank cards of the Russian Federation is working, you can breathe out and quietly continue to work, as it was before certain events. Advcash was also added as an electronic means of payment.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • At this broker you can copy accounts of leaders, even without knowing how to trade!

      Good afternoon, I suggest you pay attention to my leadership account, opened May 25, 2022, it is designed to run up the deposit in order to reach a sufficient deposit for quiet trading, with respect, Caravadgo Enough: Leader Profile | Share4you
      ***

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Improved work with RF cards

      For the Russian Federation made a deposit via bank cards with reimbursement of commissions. very good news, with a limit of up to 6000 in foreign currency and also debugged the work of Webmoney without any restrictions, for which finotdelu huge thanks

      Reply to this review
      5
    • About company

      In fact, the broker has worked and still works for all countries except Russia in the normal mode, but as already said below, the only means of payment for foreign trade in Russia is crypto, it would be nice and even profitable, since there are no commissions, but it limits the customers, although it is still not clear what can do for the Russians broker, as in the state is still limited to work with forex companies

      Reply to this review
      4.5
      • Dmitriy Smirnov 23 May 2022 at 12:58

        Still, the financial department of the broker found a solution to work with the deposit for clients of the Russian Federation

    • Russian Federation nuances

      Due to the situation without VPN site2.forex4you, and work with the deposit now means webmoney or crypto, as everyone cut off the external bank cards visa and master, take into account this nuance

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Dmitriy Smirnov 23 May 2022 at 12:59

        It's already working without a VPN, new subdomains are appearing little by little.

    • I don't regret it one bit

      I have no regrets that I registered here a couple of years ago on the advice of an acquaintance, the broker does not let me down and recently has been recharging my card with zero commission, and in general in finance without criticism, withdrawal within a business day and no complaints from banks. Trading also goes on hurrah.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Quality of service at the highest level

      I traded with forex4you broker for the whole last year and I was fully satisfied with everything, no problems at all, the company is great with its services and provides high quality services to traders. They have excellent conditions for forex as well as crypto instruments.

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Lev Pogorev 22 February 2022 at 12:52

        Surprisingly, the trading servers have never failed, I did not even expect such stability

    • Mirrors

      In connection with the blocking of the site in the Russian Federation, the company sends new mirrors domain email, or you can use any plugin VPN for a browser that is free, Iyuu avira phantom VPN. In general, nothing much has changed, I think everyone who needs it figured out this issue

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Lev Pogorev 22 February 2022 at 12:55

        The mirror that was made at the beginning of the year and works without any problems, it will soon be 2 months site.forex4you.org

    • Leaders

      There are some excellent earning variants on copy service now, choose the top profitable ones in the filter and look at what is happening there now, I think that many will be interested in the level of profits and statistics of managing leaders.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I have been trading with this broker...

      I have been trading with this broker for a year and I can not say that there were any problems, I personally have never met a hang-up trading server or any other problems with quotes, but recently, after the problems with the opening of the site, the broker has changed the domain which was very uncomfortable and many referral links on various Internet resources have died, such a situation. The only thing that calms me is that I have not really developed an affiliate, and if I had worked for several years on purpose, it would be a shame.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • The situation is as follows now, Roskomnadzor...

      The situation is as follows now, Roskomnadzor started to block the main domains of forex brokers and now the domain for the Russian Federation is https://www.fx4u.ru.com, and for the former and current CIS countries this domain is https://www.forex4youru.com/

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Well, once again the company does input...

      Well, once again the company does input and output by bank cards without commissions, even now it is not clear if earlier wrote that the action. but now as if on a permanent basis have fixed this point.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • A step forward by adding the ability...

      A step forward by adding the ability to conduct transactions in crypto, for me this is one of the important criteria in the current situation, to work with virtually no commission on deposit and withdrawal become relevant.

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Kimberly Green 26 August 2021 at 14:29

        But they didn't publish a manual on how to work with it correctly

    • Satisfied with the company, came here looking...

      Satisfied with the company, came here looking for decent leaders to copy trades through share4you service, now there are already 3 traders working, trying to pick up as many more guys. So far so good.

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Kimberly Green 26 August 2021 at 14:31

        there are smart guys, picking up 3-5 traders to work with is quite a feasible mission)))

    • I have been working with this broker...

      I have been working with this broker since 2014 and I am almost satisfied with everything. The downside is that the support service may or may not work on Saturday and Sunday. The money is withdrawn without any problems. They have a license from the Securities Commission. Before forex4you, I worked at Insta, Forex Club, Alpari. They did not satisfy me for many reasons, but the main reason was the number of orders opened at the same time. For a confirmation of all the aforementioned, you can go to forexprofitlice and check the real trading statistics of this broker.

      Reply to this review
      4.8
      • Miron Dorohin 23 June 2021 at 13:07

        such an emphasis on opening 500 orders at a time)) where do you get so many

    • Satisfied with everything, everything is kind of...

      Satisfied with everything, everything is kind of perfect, but a little more cryptocurrencies would be nice, but no remarks about forex

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Miron Dorohin 23 June 2021 at 13:08

        there is no point in having more cryptocurrencies, because they all repeat the movement of bitcoin

    • The company announces the following improvements for...

      The company announces the following improvements for Classic accounts:

      Increased accuracy of quotes — the market price for all instruments will be displayed with 5 and 3 decimal places.
      Reduced spreads — now even less will be charged to open a deal. Soon we will update the information in "Trader’s Calculator" section.
      These changes will take effect on April 12, 2021. Please take note of this information and update your Expert Advisor settings if necessary.

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Fedor Romanič 11 May 2021 at 15:55

        Of course, after these upgrades, the classics have become livelier, if even taking into account the rebates count in general great

    • The company has great news, the first...

      The company has great news, the first is the return of webmoney, which disappeared for a while, then added bitcoin wallet and possibly will expand the terms of trading crypto, well, not unimportant until the beginning of the summer 0% commission for deposit

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Mihail Ak 14 April 2021 at 12:33

        Considering that brokers now have huge problems with the EPS, the return of webmoney could not come at a better time

      • Fedor Romanič 11 May 2021 at 15:55

        If this eps is withheld, it is quite enough for any payments.

    • I'm not sure how much money I...

      I’m not sure how much money I can make thanks to the excitement on the crypto market, as opposed to the mess with forex. I’m not sure how much money I’ve earned on crypto-market, but I’m sure it’s possible to earn there, unlike the mess I’ve made with Forex.

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Grigoriy Aksenov 13 March 2021 at 13:33

        Who trended probably made a fortune, and who tried to catch the reversal all went bankrupt)

    • This year, the tax authorities have screwed...

      This year, the tax authorities have screwed up all brokers and traders, all transactions are now transferred to the tax authorities and with ym,wm and qiwi now no one works and does not accept payments.

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Viktor 11 February 2021 at 14:56

        Who used this crap anyway? The fees were huge and the withdrawal to the card has also become unprofitable from these eps

      • Grigoriy Aksenov 13 March 2021 at 13:34

        Webmoney, meanwhile, has returned, in general, it is enough of all that was before

    • I have not seen any incidents during...

      I have not seen any incidents during the year, the broker has worked well, anyone who wants to start trading here can do it with confidence, I recommend the company!

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Yaroslav SV 19 January 2021 at 17:24

        The movement on crypto is high, now on the approach to 40k again in the shorts and in the long term to 25k

      • Viktor 11 February 2021 at 14:56

        technically yes, surprisingly without failures last year

    • You guys are all confused this broker...

      You guys are all confused this broker Forex4you and not trade4you, it’s just a scammer with a resembling name, do not confuse please

      Reply to this review
      2.3
    • I opened a $250 account with trade4you...

      I opened a $250 account with trade4you at the beginning of 2018. The guy who kept calling me and dragged me into this shitty company — said that this would be enough, so I fell for it. After I was refilled, I was transferred to the analyst Anatoly Furman (that’s how he introduced himself to me), who worked with me and prompted me. I earned for a while, when the account grew to 680$ I withdrew 100$, I asked for my son’s name day.
      After the withdrawal, they said, they said. let’s work with APPLE stocks in a big way from $15,000 and insisted that now everything is great, that the man has proved his professionalism in trade. Well, I withdrew money from the bank that I had been saving for home repairs and poured in money. They promised insurance bidding on APPLE, like 1 month of trading without risks. As a result, in September-November they developed my account to $33,227. I asked to withdraw $15,000, and I was told that I had bonuses and I had to work them off. I AM A MANAGER AND I HAVE TO WITHDRAW THEM. I WAS SHOCKED!!!!!. As a result, from the beginning of March I demanded to remove the bonuses and withdraw my money. I wrote and called them. I was fed with promises I did not understand, that we would work off the bonuses. And in the middle of December I went to the ACCOUNT and there was already 0 on the balance!!!! Then I wrote to their support, and called, and silence … I went to the bank to make a refund — the bank refused. Then I got a call from the company Luna, took 250 dollars, said they would refund — in the end nothing did. Shchit and Sword also took money from me and did nothing. COMPANY NPP has been pestering me for 3 months and said that they can not return, and

      Reply to this review
      4.3
      • Anton 27 November 2020 at 07:51

        First of all, you are spamming, unconfirmed and writing about 2018, where were you before with all this nonsense and secondly, the broker is completely different

      • Yaroslav SV 19 January 2021 at 17:24

        this is all about another company and has nothing to do with forex4you

    • The company does not match the description

      The company does not match the description, the platform is always hanging, they work for the plum, the money is not withdrawn and the employees are sending them on their way

      Reply to this review
      4
      • Anton 27 November 2020 at 07:54

        Once again, look at the title of this rating and read the name of the company, it's not trade4you, the company about which here write reviews Forex4you, and the service for copying transactions Share4you called

    • They are just fucking crooks, more than...

      They are just fucking crooks, more than sure the negative reviews will be removed and only the positive ones will be published
      I am sure they will remove the negative reviews and only post positive ones.

      Reply to this review
      3
      • Anton 27 November 2020 at 07:52

        Nikita, you have the wrong branch, here withdraw the money in a few minutes, if you spam from different accounts, find a branch of the broker who cheated you

    • share4you normal option to prove yourself, if...

      share4you normal option to prove itself, if 3 months to show the normal dynamics of trading, the subscribers themselves will find you

      Reply to this review
      3.5
    • Reliable company is probably the main thing

      Reliable company is probably the main thing, technically they have never failed in trading too

      Reply to this review
      3.5
      • Vitalya 14 September 2020 at 11:27

        I forgot when I contacted tech support, I haven't had an occasion for over a year.

    • I also liked the broker, copy service...

      I also liked the broker, copy service interested me fundamentally, there are leaders with very good statistics and more than a year of experience, the plan is to invest here about 1k zen, the amount is small, but not small, I do not have any distrust of this broker.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
      • Miron Lev 27 August 2020 at 13:52

        To find 5-6 leaders on a copy service with whom you can do business is not a problem

      • Vitalya 14 September 2020 at 11:28

        and preferably with medium risk, because with low risk it is quite difficult to find leaders

    • I chose between the two companies recommended...

      I chose between the two companies recommended to me and yet the choice fell in favor of f4y, as here is easier to navigate in all, and the LC as a more like that came to mind, the system for copying also attracted.

      Reply to this review
      4
      • Tolik 13 July 2020 at 14:59

        In theory forex4you is in the top 10 brokers, but not everyone has such a cool copy service as here

      • Miron Lev 27 August 2020 at 13:52

        exactly a pumped up one, so that there would be a lot of people

    • I've been working with WSB trading robot...

      I’ve been working with WSB trading robot for half a year now, everything is great, I’m happy with it, stable profits and no problems with the company servers.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
      • Andrey Larionov 24 June 2020 at 09:58

        A lot of partners are hooked on this robot, and 90% of people sell it

      • Tolik 13 July 2020 at 15:00

        It seems to me expensive to trade through the wsb and pay for the license

    • The action is scheduled until the end...

      The action is scheduled until the end of April, you can make deposits without commissions, so hurry up who is interested in this option

      Reply to this review
      4.5
      • Veniamin Kondratev 26 May 2020 at 10:13

        Once a quarter, it's possible to hold such actions, it turns out that the company can arrange anything you want for traders.

      • Andrey Larionov 24 June 2020 at 09:59

        The usual lottery, I think there was nothing unusual

    • Yes, I never believed, when depositing had...

      Yes, I never believed, when depositing had no problems, withdrawal is a trap plus players.Do not fall for rebates, this «kitchen» times plus plum and not interested in payment for the spread as you know.by.In the U.S. and Europe, automatic payments are not held, only through other countries.And so all and blocked, then the «internal blockchain» all done)office froze and destroyed all accounts.Although 100 dollar withdrawal my partners without problems, logical, all you see I think
      https://drive.google.com/file/d/17ORJTiWNDqpFzh_TZtog-Fk3cOpOHlE2/view?usp=sharing

      Reply to this review
      3.5
      • Georgiy Titov 16 April 2020 at 09:30

        You have collected a lot of nonsense, I know the only situation in which they can block, it is fraud and arbitrage, work bots to catch lag in the quotes

      • Scalper 17 April 2020 at 13:17

        172000 dollars is a scam! It's a kitchen.It did not work when overlapping counter, so they blocked.5000 dollars gain a minimum, it is not profitable this KUHN.because autotrade on the withdrawal is profitable or divorce on the plus as a loss to the company.Do not write nonsense.I have many documents, rather Scrill will shut you down

      • Veniamin Kondratev 26 May 2020 at 10:15

        What kind of nonsense you wrote, I'm shocked, how is it even possible to understand)))) What language do you speak?

    • Order, the broker pays as before, within...

      Order, the broker pays as before, within a few hours, no crises do not interfere with it

      Reply to this review
      3.8
      • Vasiliy 21 March 2020 at 05:29

        Withdrawal March 14 passed verification, but require proofs, here is the letter.
        19 Mar at 20:54
        :
        [email protected]
        Hello!

        According to the request from the payment system, which processes payments through a bank card, in response to this letter, we ask you to provide the following documents within the next 3 days:

        A document to verify your residence address. It may be a passport registration, address certificate, utility bill, bank statement or utility/television/internet/telephone bill. The document must contain your name, surname and address, which matches the address in the personal account, as well as as it must be dated no later than three months from the date of downloading the document.

        *** Please note that the resolution of the uploaded image (photo / scan) must be at least 600 x 600 pixels.

        Regards,
        Forex4you Customer Service
        В

      • Georgiy Titov 16 April 2020 at 09:31

        That's right, what's wrong?

    • It's so cool

      It’s so cool.

      Reply to this review
      3.5
      • Pavel 17 March 2020 at 09:56

        And what's the class, have you made a lot of money? What makes you so capacious joy))))

      • Georgiy Titov 16 April 2020 at 09:32

        Well, that's how you can express your acquaintance with the broker

    • I made good profit on the eurobak...

      I made good profit on the eurobak on the last trend, and once again took out a profit with three zeros during the day, it’s just great when the company is friendly with finances.

      Reply to this review
      4
      • Pavel 17 March 2020 at 09:58

        The economies of the countries are wobbling badly, now it is probably better to wait for a week, or you can lose everything with the same speed as earned.

    • Of course, 2019 flew by very quickly

      Of course, 2019 flew by very quickly, traded without force majeure, and this is the most important thing

      Reply to this review
      4
      • Anatoliy Tim 20 February 2020 at 18:44

        I've been with this broker all years fly by like this)))) Why do you think it was worse before, on the contrary, it's getting better every year.

    • Well forex4you have joined the regulatory organization...

      Well forex4you have joined the regulatory organization financial commission
      In my opinion, this is one of the most adequate

      Reply to this review
      3.8
      • Konstantin Romanov 13 January 2020 at 17:50

        And there is no need to worry about the language barrier, there is a Russian-speaking support

    • Broker is a real top 5 in...

      Broker is a real top 5 in the CIS, you can safely add the leaders in the investment portfolio, which I do since the beginning of this year, the income has already exceeded 166%

      Reply to this review
      3
      • Miron X 17 December 2019 at 12:16

        You are just fabulously lucky, but I want to warn newcomers that this income will not get exactly all, here you need to be shrewd

      • Konstantin Romanov 13 January 2020 at 17:51

        Normal income, since the beginning of the year write that 166%, I, for example, also not less and the amount is decent

    • I withdrew a lot of profits this...

      I withdrew a lot of profits this year, the average execution time was 15 minutes, very few people can now boast such a speed

      Reply to this review
      3.3
      • Leonid Vitalyevič 14 November 2019 at 12:57

        They withdraw really fast, not many people have a finance department on weekends

      • Miron X 17 December 2019 at 12:17

        Withdrawal here is high, always fast and with minimal transfer fees

    • The broker is excellent, the fact that...

      The broker is excellent, the fact that they do not work with the Crimea, this is the 3rd case, with America too do not work))) look for other brokers if such a problem.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
      • Anatoliy Fedorov 12 September 2019 at 08:59

        Almost all brokers do not work with Crimea, I personally do not know any company that would provide services to residents of the peninsula

      • Leonid Vitalyevič 14 November 2019 at 12:57

        Yes, the time will come and everything will be fine

    • Forex4you joined the sanctions and started blocking...

      Forex4you joined the sanctions and started blocking accounts in Crimea.
      Be careful with dts
      Answer from the center:

      Hello!

      Thank you for contacting the Forex4you support service!

      Unfortunately, our regulator does not allow us to work with clients who live in the Crimea.

      In view of the above, we would like to inform you that your Personal Area and trading accounts have been blocked.

      Information on the withdrawal of funds will be provided within 10 working days.

      Regards,
      Pavel K.
      Forex4you Customer Service

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • Forex4you joined the sanctions and started blocking...

      Forex4you joined the sanctions and started blocking accounts in Crimea.
      Be careful with dts
      Answer from the center:

      Hello!

      Thank you for contacting the Forex4you support service!

      Unfortunately, our regulator does not allow us to work with clients who live in the Crimea.

      In view of the above, we would like to inform you that your Personal Area and trading accounts have been blocked.

      Information on the withdrawal of funds will be provided within 10 working days.

      Regards,
      Pavel K.
      Forex4you Customer Service

      Reply to this review
      3.8
      • Aleksey Vasilyev 23 August 2019 at 11:16

        They actually did not work with the Crimea, as far as I know, and all sorts of brokers are afraid, I do not even know who works from the companies that

      • Anatoliy Fedorov 12 September 2019 at 09:00

        That's what I mean, there are only small financial institutions working with Crimea, which the West does not pay attention to.

    • They left the old name for the...

      They left the old name for the new coolest account, and on the other hand ProSTP sounds good, and the more important thing is the stuffing, and there according to my observations for a couple of weeks of trading is very chic, leverage 1:1000, $ 8 per lot, spreads also from 0.1, on the crepe did not worsen anything, a set of trading tools is huge.

      Reply to this review
      3.3
    • Upgrades this year are global, planning to...

      Upgrades this year are global, planning to combine ClassicNDD and ProSTP and increase the leverage to 1:1000, that’s the outlook for the future

      Reply to this review
      4.3
      • Agatha Underwood 25 July 2019 at 07:35

        I should add that there are both bonus and rebate programs, and there are no restrictions on anything

    • Swap-free accounts are being given away on...

      Swap-free accounts are being given away on the promo, you need to have time to open an account before the summer starts.

      Reply to this review
      4
      • Andrey Manyakin 13 June 2019 at 08:21

        last month I opened a bunch of swap-free accounts and it turns out that for this month the action has been extended, you can safely stock up on fresh cents

      • Agatha Underwood 25 July 2019 at 07:37

        By the way, the account will remain without any savings for an unlimited period of time, so no one will disable the option for you in the future

    • I recently ordered money on Saturday, and...

      I recently ordered money on Saturday, and it came to the wallet in 30 minutes, I was shocked when I found out that the finance department works on weekends, this is an unreal cool option in the company.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
      • Tolyan Ermakov 16 May 2019 at 09:54

        Hmm, they also withdraw on weekends, which makes for a great broker.

      • Andrey Manyakin 13 June 2019 at 08:22

        Now summer has come and support have switched back to 5 days, probably and withdraw temporarily on the weekend will be removed.

    • I can add that the commission is...

      I can add that the commission is only 0.3% per transaction, while competitors take 1% and higher, we are talking about forex brokers, while crypto exchanges offer 0.1%, but there is no faith in crypto exchanges.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
      • Artem Larionov 15 April 2019 at 07:50

        It is very profitable to trade crypto, the only bad thing is that all crypto is dead weight and the asset is very risky.

    • I can't find better conditions for crypto

      I can’t find better conditions for crypto.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
      • Artem Larionov 15 April 2019 at 07:51

        The rebate program also works on a ProSTP account, which saves a lot of money.

    • Has anyone traded with a bot?

      Has anyone traded with a bot?

      Reply to this review
      4
      • Dmitriy Pavlovič 12 February 2019 at 09:23

        Normal trades, open an account ProSTP and no problem, the minimum lot 0.01

    • It's a good company, no problems at...

      It’s a good company, no problems at all.

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • there is no problem with verification, you...

      there is no problem with verification, you can up to $ 1000 not to be verified at all.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • Very good company, I've been trading here...

      Very good company, I’ve been trading here for a year and I won’t be changing broker next 2019, I think I found what I was looking for.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • Once broker MMCIS before ran away with...

      Once broker MMCIS before ran away with money clients introduced re-verification, this is so that old clients could not withdraw money, and new ones continued to deposit money, now broker Forex4you did the same, the old verification is canceled, and offers to go through a re-verification. I asked how often broker is going to do re-verification, to which I got inadequate response: Fulfilling its obligations under the AML/CTF policy (policies against money laundering and terrorist financing) as a licensed financial institution, we need to have current information about our clients (WLC policy) ……

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • I do not know how it is...

      I do not know how it is now, but of course with 0.01 lot you can open ProSTP and do not worry, on this account there is everything and no restrictions.

      Reply to this review
      3.5
    • If you are a pro, then I...

      If you are a pro, then I do not advise to open any cent accounts, start with normal accounts such as classicNDD and ProSTP

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • There is no swap on cent accounts

      There is no swap on cent accounts, if anything do not forget to turn it off when you open an account.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • super broker, and shre4you service here in...

      super broker, and shre4you service here in general, the leaders are cool traders with whom you can earn passively and not really worry about investments

      Reply to this review
      4
      • gašan 19 April 2019 at 06:26

        Cunt, I dropped $100 in an hour with such a super leader

    • I have never had any problems with...

      I have never had any problems with the company, it’s a stable and reliable broker, I invest here as an affiliate and I think that the monthly growth will continue to grow and this broker will provide a good pension on the affiliate.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • Forex4you results for 2017. 122,037 active clients...

      Forex4you results for 2017.
      122,037 active client accounts
      The amount of paid agent commission — 4.81 million USD
      Total balance of client funds as of December 31, 2017 — $19.93 million
      Largest client balance as of December 31, 2017 — $2.92 million

      Reply to this review
      3.3
    • One of the best brokers on the...

      One of the best brokers on the internet

      Reply to this review
      4
    • Radik is a debauched spammer, this broker...

      Radik is a debauched spammer, this broker is normal.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • DO NOT CONNECT WITH Forex4you scammers and...

      DO NOT CONNECT WITH Forex4you scammers and swindlers.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • WARNING!!! Forex4you - cheaters zeroing accounts...

      WARNING!!!
      Forex4you — cheaters zeroing accounts

      Reply to this review
      1.5
    • WARNING Forex4you - scammers and swindlers...

      WARNING Forex4you — scammers and swindlers

      Reply to this review
      4
    • Forex4you - fraudsters are zeroing accounts...

      Forex4you — fraudsters are zeroing accounts

      Reply to this review
      2.5
    • Forex4you is a total scam. they open...

      Forex4you is a total scam. they open the account and drain your money. thieves and crooks

      Reply to this review
      2.8
    Company in ratings
    RatingPlace
    Best Forex Brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Alpari
    1/138
    NPBFX
    3/138
    Stock brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Finam
    1/17
    Exante
    3/17
    Rating of reliable brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Quotex
    1/29
    Карта сайта