NPBFX
Reviews 34
No complaints yet
4.4
NPBFX has been successfully offering brokerage services to traders around the world for over 20 years.
Forex broker
Website
Date of foundation
1996
Head Office
Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Beachmont, Kingstown, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
The owner of the company
NMarkets Limited
Types of support
Chat
Feedback form on the site
Support by phone
8 (800) 200-06-76Toll-free number
Languages
English, French, Vietnamese, Indonesian, Malaysian, Hindi
Terminals
MetaTrader 4, WebTrader, ZuluTrade, NPBFX Trader, NPB Invest
Min. first deposit
From 10 USD
Broker fee
No
Lot volume
From 0.01
Bonuses
Leverage
To 1:1000Depends on the account
Spreads
From 0.4 points
Free Demo Account
Adjustable
Yes
Regulators
Finacom
Types of accounts
Transaction volume
0.01 lot
Features of trade
Automated Trading
Execution of orders
Instant Execution (exact execution), Market Execution (at market price)
Methods of replenishment
Bank card (Visa/MC), FasaPay, Neteller, Qiwi, Skrill, Webmoney, WireTransfer, Cryptocurrencies, YouMoney
Withdrawal methods
Bank card (Visa/MC), FasaPay, Neteller, Qiwi, Skrill, Webmoney, WireTransfer, JuMoneu
Number of assets
130+
Types of assets
Currency pairs38 currency pairs
MetalsGold, silver
CFD
Cryptocurrency
Raw materialsOil, natural gas
Account currencies
EUR, USD
Liquidity providers
BNP Paribas, J.P. Morgan, Deutsche Bank AG, Bank of America, Goldman Sachs, HSBC, Credit Suisse
Mobile Trading
Has mobile apps (iOS / Android)
Weekend trading
No
Tournaments / contests
Yes
Trader training
Courses, seminars, strategies, courses, demo account, electronic textbook
Contract Difference Commission
Yes
Swaps
Yes
PAMM trading
Yes
Analytics
Trading signals, calculator, online quotes
Margin Trading
Yes
Affiliate Program
Registration3 variants of the referral program with different remuneration
Benefits
Company Reliability
Advantageous trading conditions
Training and analytical materials
Affiliate Program
Demo account
Professional technical support
Bonuses and contests
Disadvantages
Delayed withdrawal of funds
Slippage and requotes during terminal operation
Company requisites
Date of update
26.04.2022
Overall assessment
8.6/10

    NPBFX is it a scam? Reviews and description

    18 August 2017


    The company NPBFX, established in 1996, offers brokerage services for traders around the world. Broker is a liquidity provider to corporate clients and institutional partners. It continues to successfully operate in the financial markets for more than 20 years and actively implements the latest technologies that make trading comfortable.

    Still, is NPBFX a scam or a decent company worth trusting? We answer this question in a detailed review of the broker.

     

    Terms of trading NPBFX

    The platform provides users with three types of accounts. If you open any of the options, you will be able to trade 38 currency pairs on forex, CFD (silver, gold, oil and natural gas) and 6 cryptocurrencies. The broker offers the following conditions:

    • Master. The account, which is more suitable for experienced users than for beginners, the minimum deposit is 10 dollars/10 euros (500 rubles). Spreads from 0.8 pips. Leverage up to 1:200. Volume of the transaction from 0,01 lot.
    • Expert. Account for professional traders. Minimum deposit from 5000 dollars/5000 Euro (300 000 roubles). Spreads from 0.8 pips. Leverage up to 1:100. Deal volume from 0.1 lot.
    • VIP. An account designed for those traders who want special conditions for trading. The minimum deposit is 50,000 dollars/50,000 euros (3,000,000 rubles). Spreads from 0.4 pips. Leverage up to 1:100. Volume of the transaction from 1 lot.

    NPBFH accounts

     

    Platform npbfx.org

    Brokers try to provide the best conditions for cooperation. NPBFX works with the world's most popular platform for online Forex trading - MetaTrader 4. The platform has a professional functionality for trading operations, analysis of price charts, control over the trading account and development of strategies. The advantages of MT4 include:

    • the ability to instantly make transactions in automatic mode with withdrawal
    • transactions on the interbank foreign exchange market;
    • No freeze levels and the ability to change orders within the spread;
    • Web version, mobile version, as well as software;
    • hedging of open positions;
    • Instant Execution method with the ability to set the maximum deviation from the requested price and trading without regresses and requotes;
    • financial news feed from Dow Jones Newswires, which is shown in real time.

    Nefteprombank Forex platform

    Broker quotes

    It was impossible to find out where the broker takes the values of quotes. Neither on the official site npbfx.orgnor is there any data on the quotation provider on the Internet (The whole truth about forex).

     

    Demo account NPBFH

    For beginners who want to apply theoretical knowledge in trading in practice, a demo account with virtual money was created. The account allows to make transactions with currency pairs at real market quotations, but not to risk own funds. Also demo account The following features are implemented:

    • familiarity with the terms of service, watching prices and spreads;
    • mastering trading platforms and gaining experience in making deals;
    • testing of trading strategies.

    npbfx.org demo account

     

    Mobile application

    Brokers know how important it is for traders to have constant access to the trading platform. Since not all clients have access to computers and laptops, a mobile application was created. The mobile version of the trading platform retains almost the same functionality as the desktop version. Thus, the user has access to trading 24/7. There is a version for Android as well as for iOS.

     

    Deposit and withdrawal

    The broker has a large number of options for deposit and withdrawal of earnings. The commission for almost all deposit methods is 0%, except for bank transfer. You can deposit your balance using:

    NPBFX deposit and withdrawal

    Withdrawal of funds

    If in the case of deposit the amount of commission is constantly 0%, in the case of withdrawal the amount of commission 0% is set for the first transaction to withdraw money through the user's personal account. The amount of commission for the second and subsequent withdrawal transactions depends on the payment system. You can withdraw your earnings using:

    • Bank cards: Visa, Mastercard, Maestro;
    • electronic transfers: UMoneu, WebMoney, QIWI, FasaPay, Skrill, Neteller;
    • bank transfer (SWIFT).

     

    Bonuses at NPBFX

    For its customers, the broker is constantly conducting various promotions and accrues bonuses.

    Gifts for transactions

    Active traders can participate in the loyalty program. Both trading and investment accounts can take part. Participation in the loyalty program begins at the moment of registration of the participant. Thus, users can receive gifts, which depend on the trading volume:

    • 100 lots - $100 to the account;
    • 300 lots - Apple iPad 10.2;
    • 400 lots - Apple Watch Series 5;
    • 700 lots - Apple iPhone 11 Pro;
    • 1,000 lots - Apple MacBook Pro;
    • 10,000 - MINI 3;
    • 15,000 lots - BMW 320d.

    NPBFH gifts for transactions

    Cashback - up to 60% from each transaction

    Those clients who deposited their trading accounts for the amount from 100 USD/100 EUR or 5000 rubles, receive payments to their accounts for each transaction. Cashback is credited to Master trading accounts. Conditions for receiving the bonus:

    • payout up to 60% from the spread (up to $7 per lot);
    • Cashback is fully available for withdrawal and trading:
    • The maximum payout is $10,000 per month;
    • The minimum deal volume is 0.01 lots;
    • Advisors and scalping are allowed and welcomed;
    • transparent system of accruals.

    Nefteprombank forex cashback

    Reimbursement of losses

    The broker offers users to take part in the promotion and get reimbursed for losses incurred during trading operations. In order to be reimbursed for losses, it is necessary to provide a report on profits and losses from the real account and specify the numbers of loss-making trades, for which the client wants to receive a reimbursement of funds. You can take part in the promotion after the first deposit to your trading account. The reimbursement amount shall not exceed the deposit amount. In order to receive a refund, you must:

    • to open the customer's personal account;
    • agree with the personal manager on the amount of reimbursable loss from the trading account statement;
    • deposit a minimum amount of $100/100 Euro or 5000 rubles into your trading account to take part in the promotion;
    • the amount of compensation is credited to the balance of the trading account within one working day.

    npbfx.org Compensation

    Account transfer

    The broker allows clients to transfer any open orders and trading account balance from other companies and get additional 30% to the amount of funds on the trading account. Any open orders can be transferred: loss-making, profitable or hedged. Orders are opened at the same prices at which they were purchased from another broker. To transfer an order you need to:

    • Open a trading account with NPBFX;
    • form a report with open positions in the trading platform of another broker,
    • which will need to be moved;
    • send a request to the company to restore orders and balance;
    • attach an itemized report from an account at another broker;
    • to transfer to the trading account the amount required to further maintain open orders and conclude transactions.

    The transfer of open orders is possible both before and after the transfer of margin collateral.

    NPBFX account transfer

    Contests

    The broker constantly holds various contests for users. At the moment only one contest is active.

    Battle of the traders

    To participate in the contest, the user must register in the personal cabinet of the contest participant, open an account with a virtual balance of $ 5000 and enter the top 10 traders. Thus, the client absolutely does not risk anything and gets an opportunity to win a real prize of $1000 on their real account or iPhone 11 Pro.

    NPBFH Battle of the Traders

    Affiliate Program

    Affiliate program provides clients with the opportunity to earn extra income by attracting new traders to the project. It is possible to attract new users in any way: promotion and recommendation of the company's services, referral link on the website, consulting, training, blog, regional representation, etc. There are 3 variants of affiliate accounts on the website:

    • Revenue Share - allows you to receive remuneration from the trade turnover of the attracted client. The amount of the bonus is up to $19. Any method of attracting users to the project is provided.
    • CPA (Cost Per Action) - the user receives a one-time payment from the attracted client deposit. The amount of remuneration is up to $900. It is possible to attract new clients in any way.
    • CPL (Cost Per Lead) - the client receives a one-time payment for registering a potential client, which is up to $10. You can attract users through a referral link, webmaster, lead generation, or a blog.

    Nefteprombank Forex affiliate program

     

    Complaints against NPBFH

    There are enough different reviews about the broker on the network, and yet, there are more positive ones now, which cannot but rejoice and in many respects indicates the right way of the company's development, its reputation and success. Most traders note the reliability of the company, favorable working conditions (minimum spreads, fast speed of processing and making transactions, minimum deposit), high-quality training and analytical materials, professional support, serious software.

    However, there are also negative aspects: problems with the terminal (slippage, requotes), long withdrawal time. In order to avoid negative moments while working with the broker, ask your personal manager about the peculiarities of bonus usage and withdrawal procedure. It can be noted with confidence that NPBFX is quite successful on the financial services market and has serious intentions to conquer the market. Impeccable reputation, innovative service, high-quality terminal, a lot of withdrawal methods, professional support, bonuses and contests - all this leads to the trust of the broker from the user.

    If there are any complaints about forex broker NPBFX, we will definitely publish the information in social networks. Sign up so you don't miss anything!

    Please keep yourself informed about news and complaints. We copy the most valuable information to social networks, so please sign up!

     

    Regulator of the broker Nefteprombank Forex

    The broker is a member of The Financial Commission, which is an independent international organization for settlement of disputes between broker and trader on the Forex market, provides additional protection to NPBFX clients with the help of guaranteed payments from the Compensation Fund. In 2016 NPBFX was awarded the status of a Category A commission member, the amount of the compensation fund was increased to $20,000 per client.

    Check your NPBFX license on Finacom's website

    npbfx.org User Agreement

    The "Customer Agreement" is the main document of the project, with which each user must necessarily familiarize himself. The agreement contains the basic rules of cooperation with the company, as well as the responsibilities of the clients and the organizers. The advantage is that the document is presented on the site npbfx.org in both English and Russian at the same time. Let's look at some points in more detail.

    The document states the information that the company does not guarantee the successful completion of transactions with any financial instruments, so the client has not entered into this agreement with the settlement or confidence in the possible receipt of such guarantees in the future.

    npbfx.org user agreement

    The Client acknowledges and accepts that margin trading is highly speculative, which is indicated in the risk notification. The User acknowledges and accepts the fact that margin trading is suitable only for persons who have financial means, the possible loss of which will not affect their living conditions.

    NPBFX margin trading

    All information published on the company's website is for informational purposes only. The organization is not responsible for any action or inaction of the client caused by the provision of this information.

    NPBFH information on the site

    The parties shall be released from liability for non-performance or improper performance of their obligations under this agreement if such non-performance or improper performance is caused by the occurrence and/or operation of a force majeure circumstance (force majeure). The agreement shall also clearly state the force majeure circumstances, which include:

    • any act, event or phenomenon (including any strike, riot or civil commotion, act of terrorism, war, natural disaster, accident, fire, flood, storm, power, communications, software or electronic equipment failure, civil unrest) which, in the reasonable opinion of the Company, has caused market or markets instability for one or more financial instruments;
    • the suspension, liquidation or closure of any market or the absence of any event on which the Company bases quotes or the imposition of restrictions or special, non-standard trading conditions in any market, or in respect of any such event;
    • The entry into force of acts of national authorities, organizations or institutions of a restrictive or prohibitive nature, as well as supranational international entities, which in one way or another may prevent the proper performance of obligations under this agreement.

    Nefteprombank Forex responsibility for the execution of transactions

    If force majeure occurs, the broker reserves the right, at its sole discretion, without prior written notice and at any time, to take any of the following actions

    • close any or all of the client's open trades at such price as the organization reasonably and unreasonably considers fair;
    • suspend or modify the application of one or all of the provisions of this agreement so long as the existence of a force majeure event makes it impossible for the company to comply with those provisions;
    • To take or, conversely, to refrain from taking any action against the company or the client if the organizer reasonably considers it appropriate under the circumstances.

    The company reserves the right to make changes and additions to the agreement, the regulating documents, as well as to the information posted on the website. New versions of the agreement will be posted on the broker's website npbfx.org. Also the company is not obliged to send individual notification of such changes to each user. The client undertakes to visit the website of the company on a regular basis in order to become familiar with such possible changes made to the documentation of a legal nature and other information.

    npbfx.org agreement changes

     

    NPBFX is a scam?

    NPBFX is a successful and professional market broker. For more than 20 years, the company has been demonstrating advanced trading opportunities. Its success is evidenced by the reviews on the Internet, most of which are positive. We can say for sure that we are not a fly-by-night broker.

    A positive factor of the company is the ability to work in the popular Metatrader platform, as well as in its own terminal. The broker's service is positively noted in customer reviews, proving not only that it is important to provide a quality product to its users, but also unique, in the creation and development of which the organization is ready to invest the most valuable resources: significant funds and time. This also distinguishes the company from fraudulent structures created for the purpose of deception.

    One of the advantages is a full-fledged official website, the presence of a system of bonuses, accounts, feedback, training opportunities, serious analytics - all this indicates a well-thought-out policy of working with the user, which is also clearly unavailable to fraudulent sites. NPBFX is a licensed broker, this positively affects the user's attitude towards it. In many respects its reputation is a guarantee of company's honesty and responsibility. Should we consider NPBFX a scam? Our answer is no. More than 20 years of successful work with traders all over the world prove it. Nevertheless in order to avoid problems with the broker, ask your personal manager in advance about the rules of bonus usage, withdrawal procedure etc.

     

    Conclusion

    Forex broker NPBFX has been successfully working on the financial services market for more than 20 years, has a large base of traders all over the world, providing consistently high quality service and one of the best trading conditions. The success of the company is also confirmed by numerous positive feedbacks from clients.

    Convenient ways to withdraw funds, the development of unique services for trading, impressive analytical materials, opportunities for training and improving the trading experience, license (including the CBRF) - all this shows the serious intentions of the company, which values its clients and reputation. Today we will not rate the broker as a fraudulent company, but the reviews of traders, which we are waiting for for this review, can not only change the broker's ratings, but also warn market players against possible problems.

    Trading tools and assets
    91%
    Withdrawal speed
    89%
    Broker fee
    87%
    Technical support
    89%
    4.4

    Отзывы

    • I like everything here

      I studied trading on demo account with NPBFX and that is why I have especially warm feelings towards this company. I studied for almost a month and my personal manager helped me a lot in selecting my strategy. It turned out to be a simple strategy and worked perfectly on the demo account. I used it for real trading and I have already closed four profitable deals in a row. I like everything here and recommend it to those who are just starting to follow my footsteps. The broker’s processes are fine-tuned and communication runs smoothly.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • good on all counts

      I consider myself a classic currency purely Russian forex trader))). I live in the terminal)) I trade EUR/USD, USD/JPY, CHF/USD, GBP/USD. I open no more than 5 trades per week, following technical analysis. During 1.5 years with NPBFX I haven’t experienced cancellation of orders, execution is at the requested price, I usually set stop loss at night. I do not change the terminal, I start it with a calm heart because I know the broker is reliable and of high quality.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Good pool and conditions

      Great groups of contracts for metals and energy. Crypto is well represented and the conditions are better than on the exchange. NPB Forex is great!

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I am interested in different ways of...

      I am interested in different ways of passive investing. I studied a lot of brokers, including brokers on this topic and probably all of them are lopsided and miserable! I’m not impressed with them… Only NPB Invest looks adequate and I want to experiment with it. I’m sorry, but that’s the fact.

      Arguments:
      1. The service from a serious broker, not an independent platform with no connection to any organization.
      2. Money is placed directly with the broker, which is a hundred times safer than sending it to some service belonging to someone unknown.
      The good reputation of the broker and the service. No problems with payment of profits, no
      there are no problems with profit payouts, no «scam».
      4. No commission for copying trades, i.e. the service is free for investors.

      In general, I dealt with small deals. The sums within the 300 dollars worked and a little but stably earned, but nevertheless tested on myself!

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I opened a master account with NPB...

      I opened a master account with NPB Forex specifically for trading cryptocurrencies in November 21. To avoid mixing Forex and Crypto I opened a separate account. The broker has an excellent leverage and I decided to try a small volume on the volatile crypto market, even though I was scared at first. I opened two trades and made bitcoin fall from $57.000. The main thing that I understood was that trading crypto in NPBFX was no different from trading regular currency pairs in MT4.
      Transactions are processed clearly, I don’t have any remarks about order execution.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • NPBFX broker is stable without any jokes...

      NPBFX broker is stable without any jokes or unpredictability, and that is the biggest plus. The Expert account allows excellent manual pipsing without any problems for more than a year.
      Of course I want even lower spreads for manual pipsing, but these ones are ok as well. I have a good understanding that this is a real Interbank Broker with the best trading conditions on the market. I have a very good understanding that almost none of the brokers have that. We are not a licensed broker, as it is so popular nowadays. The experience of NPBFX since 1996 says that hardly anything will happen to the company. The more it is visible, that the broker only develops from year to year.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • This is the forex broker of 2022

      This is the forex broker of 2022. In my experience, the prospects for such a service are tremendous. First of all, this broker has been on the market since 1996, which means it’s reliable. Secondly, the spreads are the best in the market. In addition, there are no account replenishment fees, leverage is up to 1:1000, which allows traders to work with small deposits and lots
      0.01 — excellent spreads so you don’t risk a lot of volume! If you have 5 thousand rubles, you can get a bonus in Forex market. All in all, if you have 5 thousand rubles you can effectively trade with this broker which is not the case with other companies.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Best broker

      I have been working with companies for more than 4 years. The support is top, they always help in solving the issue. They always help to solve problems. I advise this broker to everyone. If you want to know more, please contact me on Telegram

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I like a lot of things here

      I’m with NPB recently and went to their Black Friday promotion. Got and trade bonus and as many as 60 more tickets! It turned out that to the participants of the action, the tickets are tripled. I had not read about it in the conditions and it was therefore a surprise to me. It means that in the action 25 years of NPB the chance to win is tripled. Someone won a gold bar, someone won a car, and I hope I will be lucky.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I have been trading in the market...

      I have been trading in the market for a month and I started at NPBFX with the analytical portal where there is an excellent electronic tutorial! You have to log in through my personal cabinet to see and use it all. There are a lot of tools for learning and I have already chosen a trading strategy, or rather 2. Let’s see which one will be the best in 2-3 months. I am preparing to make a deposit to a real account to start real trading. My trading robot has been sending me money for lots of years and I’ve never tried it before. I can therefore give this broker a solid 5+.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Great action on account transfers

      I came to NBP FX from another broker under the promotion move my account to NPB FX. I did not expect such professionalism and accuracy from them. By the way, I also managed to get 30% trading bonus on my transferred deposit which would support my account and due to that bonus I managed to win some losing trades. In general all the pluses so far. I recommend everyone who is unhappy with their company to take advantage of this transfer promotion!

      Reply to this review
      5
    • instant deposit

      I also have a lot of experience in the field of trading with this broker and I am very satisfied with the quality of the service. I had to block the position otherwise I would have been out of the trading account. My broker has also been very good at withdrawal, not always same day but all according to regulations and sometimes only an hour and sometimes 2-3 days before withdrawal.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • profitable broker

      I will leave a good review only because it is profitable to work from the point of view of payment systems. Plant free and withdrawal only interest payment system, I compared with the two brokers, where they say the same rzhe, but in fact, with regular plants and withdrawals (more than 5 per month) with NPB fx I saved my excel table $ 28, ie $ 5.6 for each round.
      This is most profitable voruschestvat deposit card and withdrawal of crypto. Otherwise, everything like everyone else.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • If you trade cryptocurrencies at NPBFX, it...

      If you trade cryptocurrencies at NPBFX, it is more profitable than on exchange. Firstly, there is margin trading, which increases profit by exactly 5 times compared to the same deposit on the exchange. This is because I really know what I am talking about, because I traded from broker’s terminal and on exchange at the same time, in both terminals. I used to trade on both of them at the same time. The broker is evidently much better and it shows. Now I will switch to speculation in cryptocurrencies entirely with broker. And also, by the way, if suddenly an interesting situation occurs, for example, in the stock market, then this broker directly in the platform from the same my trading account can also trade indices, for example. In other words, it is more versatile than going to the stock market.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • The broker, in my opinion, provides everything...

      The broker, in my opinion, provides everything a trader needs to make money in the market. The broker, in my opinion, provides everything the trader needs to make money in the market. And they don’t go after stops, by the way. I trade on martingale and so far I haven’t noticed any barriers to using this strategy with this broker. They do not reduce the leverage, they do not slow down the orders I am averaging with, etc.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I have been using their platform for...

      I have been using their platform for about 3 years. They are very good with currencies, CFDs, opening/closing orders, all types of orders are available, they do not forcibly cancel pending orders. They offer such a wide range of payment methods as NPBFX provides in the last 1-2 years no one else in Russia. I recommend cooperation with them.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Five years in trading, half a year...

      5 years in trading, half a year with NPBFX. Why did I choose them? At the beginning of the year I was really tired of currency pairs and my broker’s bugs. I decided to change the broker and start trading indices. I did not dare to short on the stock exchange, I had no experience and there was nothing to do there with my capital below $10,000. In my search engine I have found brokers, who have access to indices from Metatrader. I have found NPBFX the most decent and inexpensive broker. I traded indexes with standard currency stp-accounts, the leverage is 1:5, I can work with any lot with minimum 0.01. I basically trade NASDAQ, S&amp, and German DAX30, using weekly bars. I use weekly bars and use DAX30. The broker gives very good results, no slippers as such. I have never had any problems with withdrawal of profits for personal needs. I have not had any problems.
      P.S. For currencies again not especially pull, and to switch to other. I have no reason to switch to other brokerage companies, I am satisfied with NPBFX.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Met a lot of positive reviews on...

      Met a lot of positive reviews on NPBFX, so I settled on them. Now I draw the following conclusions from my experience since October 2020. 1. The broker actually has real quotes on the charts. 2. No delays in execution. 3. Professional support in market analysis, every day there is analytics, reviews from their experts. 3. Unexpectedly many options for deposit and withdrawal of funds (including crypto-purses). 4. It is possible to participate in useful loyalty programs and broker’s promotions, to receive gifts for the trade turnover of closed trades.

      In general, NPBFX does not fail on the live market, shows itself well in service. I hope that my review will serve as an example for someone. Have a good deal!

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Npbfx is an absolute scam and crooks

      Npbfx is an absolute scam and crooks, I can’t withdraw money for a month already. In support sits bot, live people do not answer any questions…. Total scam: the first two withdrawals were successful, then a complete block. I do not recommend to work with them, you will not see the deposit anymore, not to mention the profit.

      Reply to this review
      1
      • Vladislav Tihonov 20 February 2022 at 22:25

        Learn how to write properly first! What support? You have a personal manager who can solve almost any problem you have!

    • NPBFX is one of the strongest stp...

      NPBFX is one of the strongest stp brokers of the last decades. I’ve been watching them for a long time and have been trading since 2016. Despite all the crises and financial cataclysms, the company has been constantly developing. And in the last 2 or 3 years it has grown dramatically. The business model is correct, hence the success.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • NPBFX was my first broker, I was...

      NPBFX was my first broker, I was supplementing the account with my own money for a while, the sums were small, I studied on them. After a couple of months I started to trade with more confidence, understood the market, looked at the risks, placed pending orders and yes, started to order withdrawals! Thanks to the broker for my first $1000 of profit! I had no experience with this broker, their guys in the chat room helped me to understand if I was slow somewhere. I definitely recommend this broker!

      Reply to this review
      5
      • timvel 30 June 2021 at 12:10

        And mine was the second broker. Excellent execution, fast platform, minimal spreads, no brainwashing by managers, calm work of the support team. R,S Money is withdrawn fairly to cards, to wallets, crypto.

    • I recently became a client. I had...

      I recently became a client. I had a little bit of trading knowledge, I even practiced on the demo. I have been able to make great progress with NPBFX thanks to the webinars. I also added signals from the analytical portal to my trading. So far I am trading at a profit. It is good that the company is doing well, the rest depends on me. But everything is achievable. The main thing is to do.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Became their client not so long ago

      Became their client not so long ago. I deposited 500 usd. I have started to use the platform and my account options. I have found the portal with analytics, I have not seen among the brokers before. I have never found it amongst brokers before. I have found trading signals from the portal that have helped me to really improve and stabilize my trading. I have been working with few reliable indicators such as MACD, Stochastic, ZigZag and other timeframes. I`m working on different timeframes, depending on the situation in the market and the availability of time, from M1 to H4. Since the signals section has the necessary timeframes for the instruments, it facilitates its use. I have a new son in the family, which has increased my busy schedule and my money needs have increased, I have a lot of wishes. Thanks NPBFX for their services and conditions, which have helped me to have a stable income.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • NPBFX is a strong independent company. They...

      NPBFX is a strong independent company. They have predictably good quality execution and withdrawal of funds. I have had such troubles with one broker and I don’t need to verify once and not with every withdrawal. They do not charge you extra commission, you do not have to pay for keeping your funds if you are inactive for 30 days or more. You will not be dissuaded over the phone for 2 hours when you put the profit to withdrawal. I list what I have personally dealt with a number of brokers. If you don’t want to check everything with your own money, pour capital into your NPBFX account and trade.

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Vladislav Urumyan 8 May 2021 at 22:00

        I should add that with all its advantages this broker remains available for beginners, those who try themselves in the market and are not ready to deposit much at once. The minimum deposit in NPBFX is only 500 rubles / 10 bucks. They have training, seminars are going on all the time, if the time is right, I connect.

      • Prosto Gosty 15 April 2021 at 19:31

        I have a similar story. I came to NPBFX with no money at all. I studied and played with the demo. Then I put some money aside from my paycheck and opened a real account. It took me a year or so, when I evened out my earnings. I also quit. Since 2017 I have been earning only on forex.

    • What do you mean "no one can...

      What do you mean «no one can make a profit». what do you mean «money is pouring out and there’s no trade»??? Baby talk! Did you do the trading yourself or did you manage the money? If it’s the latter, it’s your own fault. You entrusted your money to someone else, hoping for a handsome payout. If you have lost money, you have decided that trading is easy. And this is a tremendous amount of work, nerves, time, health, and most importantly — the knowledge! I answered in a separate post…

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • Some kind of whining and sobbing -.

      Some kind of whining and sobbing — sorry for the rudeness: they drain money, positive positions are not closed, funds from the account are withdrawn to someone else’s account details and other nonsense. It is well known what hinders a bad dancer… Maybe just learn how to trade? Choose a good strategy, fine-tune it for your own needs, maintain the discipline, including financial discipline, instead of blaming your failures on the broker? I have been trading with him for several years now, without much success. I traded with him for several years and so far I haven’t had much success, but it was my fault. I don’t think I ever lost one of my deposits. All my fault. But every sinking added another point to my rules, some of which I continued to violate with enviable consistency … The result — kilos of scribbled paper and a precise set of rules for working in the market. If I do not violate them — everything is OK! I try not to, and the result is immediately apparent! So look inside yourself for the reasons for these failures. Broker is absolutely NORMAL! Good luck to everybody in trading!

      Reply to this review
      4
    • Greetings all. Opened an account, account, verification

      Greetings all. Opened an account, account, verification. All as usual. I entered the amount, the amount of ridiculous 1000r.
      I do not understand the purpose of these calls. They are always different personal managers.
      I have not opened a single order for a week. Today I have already placed my order for withdrawal.
      I have not made any order yet, I have not placed an order yet.

      Reply to this review
      2.3
      • Aliona 7 April 2020 at 06:57

        How was it? Did you get it out?

    • I got the money on my visa...

      I got the money on my visa card in 3 days with no problem, go to the nitiqs on the f**

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • figure out your office menu, and then...

      figure out your office menu, and then yell. I’m sick of you newbies! It’s only a week since you learned how to work on the computer, and you’re like, «I want a lot of money, but they don’t give me any»! Sit by the computer for a day and figure it out properly!

      Reply to this review
      3.5
    • What are you lying about? I've been...

      What are you lying about? I’ve been working with npbfx for several years, always withdrawal in 1-2 days, faster than alpari.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
      • Elena 22 February 2019 at 04:05

        They don't "siphon off" anything at all, it's a good broker.

    • Do you have confirmed facts of money...

      Do you have confirmed facts of money deduction? Please attach a screenshot.

      Reply to this review
      3.5
    • You wrote the same thing about EXNESS!!!

      You wrote the same thing about EXNESS!!! Right to the letter, you didn’t even change the text!!!! How much do they pay you to be negative?

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    Company in ratings
    RatingPlace
    Best Forex Brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Alpari
    1/137
    Stock brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Rating of reliable brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Карта сайта