LiteForex
Reviews 54
No complaints yet
4.2
The largest international company that has been successfully working with the financial markets since 2005 and offers favorable trading conditions.
Forex broker
Website
Social media
Date of foundation
2005
Head Office
First Floor, First St Vincent Bank Ltd Building, James Street, Kingstown, St. Vincent and the Grenadines
The owner of the company
LiteFinance Global LLC
Types of support
Chat
Telegram
Help Center
Support by phone
+447520644437British toll-free line
Languages
Russian, English, French, Spanish, Portuguese, Turkish, Vietnamese, Thai, Arabic, etc.
Terminals
MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5
Min. first deposit
From 50 USD
Broker fee
From 5$ per lot on ECN account
Lot volume
From 0.01
Bonuses
Leverage
To 1:500
Spreads
From 0 points
Free Demo Account
Adjustable
Yes
Regulators
Marshall Islands Business Corporations Act. № 63888
CySEC
Licenses
Licensed
CySEC No. 093/08 (Active)
Types of accounts
Margin call / Stop out
100%/20%
Transaction volume
0.01 lot
Execution of orders
Market Execution (at market price)
Methods of replenishment
Neteller, Perfect Money, Skrill, Wire Transfer, Cryptocurrencies, Bank Card (Visa/MC), Webmoney, Advcash
Withdrawal methods
Neteller, Perfect Money, Skrill, Wire Transfer, Cryptocurrencies, Bank Card (Visa/MC), Advcash
Number of assets
140+
Types of assets
Currency pairs7 currency pairs + major cross rates
Precious metalsGold, silver
OilBrent and Crude Oil
IndexesLeading American, European, Australian, Asian stock indices
CryptocurrencyCryptocurrency pairs with Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dashcoin, Ethereum, Ethereum Classic, LiteCoin, Monero, Ripple and ZCash
CFDCFD on shares of the world's largest corporations
Account currencies
RUB, EUR, USD, GBP, CHF, PLN
Liquidity providers
MICEX, CENTRAL BANK OF RUSSIA
Mobile Trading
Has mobile apps (iOS / Android)
Weekend trading
Yes
Tournaments / contests
Forex contests on demo accounts, contests for LiteForex partners with a prize fund up to $4900 per month, contests for traders
Trader training
Textbook, webinars, glossary, etc.
Contract Difference Commission
Yes
Swaps
Yes
PAMM trading
Yes
Analytics
News, economic calendar, calculator, forecasts, etc.
Margin Trading
Yes
Affiliate Program
Registration3 variants of the program for partners: Revenue Share, CPS, Regional Representative
Benefits
Advantageous trading conditions
Stable operation of the terminal
Fast withdrawal of earnings
Contests and bonuses
Analytics and training
Scalping
Quality technical support
Disadvantages
Technical failures
Company requisites
Hedging
There's
Scalping
There's
Date of update
13.06.2022
Overall assessment
8.3/10
    Address
    First Floor, First St Vincent Bank Ltd Building, James Street, Kingstown, St. Vincent and the Grenadines

    LiteForex is it a scam? Reviews and description

    Published: 21 August 2017 Updated: 13 June 2022

    LiteForex is a large international company. It has been successfully operating on the market since 2005. The broker was one of the first who offered its users a unique service of cent trading accounts with a deposit of just $1. This step made Forex available to ordinary people with any budget. Providing an exclusive trading environment, the broker greatly influenced the history of the market. Today the broker is steadily working with traders around the world, offering favorable terms of trade.

    Certainly, you’d like to know whether LiteForex is a scam or it’s worthy company you can fully trust. We’ll answer this question here below.

    For 10 years of its existence, LiteForex was able to quickly gain a reputation as a reliable broker. Traders around the world choose this company as it’s not going to stand still. Despite its success, it’s constantly developing, regularly introducing new services, opening its representative offices around the world. One of the most intriguing secrets of its success is that the company’s constantly working on expanding the opportunities of its clients in the foreign exchange market.

    The company’s reputation is confirmed by a huge number of clients around the world (about half a million), as well as many prestigious awards (for example, the recognition of the broker as the best in Asia, Africa and Latin America and the fastest growing Forex broker in Asia and Western Europe, the authoritative English edition of World Magazine included the company in the list «World Finance 100»). The company has offices in more than 15 countries throughout the world and the number of its partners representing the broker in up to 216 countries keeps soaring that guarantees the possibility for traders to receive a high level of service in their native language anywhere in the world.

    When talking about indisputable advantages of the broker, many traders point to its user-friendliness, innovations, a variety of services, low spreads and fast execution of orders. Traders can access a large list of financial instruments: currency pairs, crypto assets, precious metals, futures, CFDs, indices, oil. The company’s clients can use a stable trading terminal MetaTrader 4 as well as its updated version MetaTrader 5. Besides this, traders can use a convenient web version this terminal – WebTerminal. Another available platform is SocialTrading. That’s a social network of traders with a possibility to use four ways to copy transactions. Being in touch with traders from various countries, you can use the valuable experience of this community to achieve your ambitious goals.

    Traders can work with convenient mobile Forex trading applications of the broker’s own development. Having installed such an application, the trader can count on 24-hour free analytics and trading signals. VIP Club customers can use a profitable service Pips Back, enabling them to receive additional bonuses in the form of a refund of the spread from each trade transaction. The official site of the broker contains a huge amount of information: daily relevant analytical articles, newsletters, materials from the independent Claws & Horns portal, articles, video reviews, trade signals, expert opinions of specialists in all popular languages.

    Replenishment and withdrawal of funds

    LiteForex offers its user a variety of ways to deposit and withdraw funds. Thanks to the system of instant automatic internal transfers between trading accounts, cash flows are conveniently allocated. To replenish your trading account you need to go through a quick registration procedure with the broker, deposit the desired amount, choosing a convenient way of transferring funds (the minimum deposit is $10). To deposit funds you can utilize modern payment systems – from conventional bank cards to electronic payment systems:

    • Credit cards,
    • Bank transfers,
    • Electronic payment systems: QIWI, OKPAY, Skrill, Webmoney, Neteller, CashU, Yandex.Money, EasyPay, Perfect Money, JCB cards, Payonline, EgoPay, Alfa-Click, TeleMoney, Bitcoin, CardPay, etc.

    All requests for withdrawal are handled by the broker for no more than 4 working hours. If you’re going to withdraw no more than $100, your request will be processed automatically. It undoubtedly speeds up the withdrawal procedure and ensures instant receipt of funds. The broker doesn’t charge commissions for replenishment and withdrawal of funds. Moreover, the company reimburses the commission paid by the user to the payment system when replenishing the account.

    Complaints about LiteForex

    The Internet offers a lot of different reviews about the broker, but the positive ones definitely dominate, and in many respects it proves the correctly chosen niche of development as well as reputation of the company. Most traders recommend trading with LiteForex, noting such advantages as the stable operation of the terminal (without freezes), favorable trading conditions, fast withdrawal of funds, low spreads, the availability of contests and bonuses, excellent market forecasts, high quality webinars, serious analytical materials on the site, professional assistance of competent experts of the technical support, convenience of work for scalpers and beginners.

    Negative moments are very few. Sometimes traders mention rudeness of consultants, rare problems with the auto-withdrawal of funds and failures of the trading terminal. In general, LiteForex is quite successful in the foreign exchange market, so we can suggest it has the most serious intentions. Innovative services, a high quality terminal, a lot of competitions, professional analysts – all of this makes trading on the platform stable and efficient.

    Is LiteForex a scam?

    Today LiteForex is one of the most successful and dynamically developing companies. The broker has been working all over the world for over 10 years, providing qualitative services and profitable trading conditions. In many respects, the company’s success is confirmed by a large number of positive responses (many traders really recommend LiteForex). Certainly, it helps to increase the overall level of confidence in the company.

    Another positive factor is the provision of cutting-edge trading terminals Metatrader 4 and Metatrader 5, a mobile application of its own design as well as unique functions and capabilities, which make trading on the platform much more productive. The very willingness to invest money and time in the further development of services and solutions clearly indicates that the company has serious plans to grasp leadership positions.

    Besides this, traders appreciate the broker’s highly informative website. It contains materials about the company, trading options, terminals, bonuses, analytics as well as training information. In many respects it demonstrates a thoughtful policy of working with the users, which is not typical to scams. LiteForex turns out to be a licensed broker and it has a positive effect on the attitude towards it from traders. Verification is required to trade on the platform, and it also shows the whole seriousness of the company’s intentions.

    Should we label this company as a scam? We would answer unequivocally – no! More than 10 years of successful work with traders around the world, favorable terms of trade, recommendations from grateful users prove our point of view. If you don’t want to have any problems with the broker, work with your personal manager in the proper way. You need to specify all the necessary information about the rules for using bonuses and the procedure for withdrawing funds.

    Regulation of the broker

    LiteForex is registered in the Marshall Islands, so it’s subject the legislation of this country (Marshall Islands Business Corporation Act, license number 63888). Additionally, the company has a license CySEC (093/08), MiFID, which guarantees the reliability and security of trading. All the clients’ funds are insured in the Compensation Fund of Investors.

    Check the license of LiteForex on the CySEC website

    Bonuses from LiteForex

    Each trader of the company can receive 2 types of bonuses:

    1) The welcome 30% bonus

    Traders can count on the welcome bonus for deposit replenishment over $100 within 24 hours after account opening. In order to activate the bonus, you should enter the promotional code in the special field when you replenish your trading account. We recommend you to specify the terms and conditions of the bonus with the personal manager.

    2) The 200% go bonus

    For every deposit over $100 a trader can obtain a bonus of 200%. You can have this bonus withdrawn as soon as the conditions of the bonus promotion are fulfilled. We recommend you to specify the terms and conditions of the bonus with the personal manager.

    Conclusion

    The Forex-broker LiteForex has been successfully providing its services to traders around the world for more than 10 years. Offering high quality services and innovative capabilities, the company is gaining trust from its users. It doesn’t stand still, it’s constantly developing. The company receives prestigious awards, extends the number of reviews and increases the number of financial tools. It’s one of the most dynamic Forex brokers on the market. The presence of regulation, a highly informative official website, a large number of positive reviews about it – all of this gives a solid reason to trust this broker.

    It’s worth noting that LiteForex has been ensuring stability and reliability of Forex trading (truth about Forex) for many years. That’s why today we aren’t going to label it as a scam. The traders’ responses we are waiting for this article will change the rating of the broker and also warn market players against possible problems.

    Trading tools and assets
    86%
    Withdrawal speed
    87%
    Broker fee
    82%
    Technical support
    84%
    4.2

    Отзывы

      LiteForex reviews

      54
      Add review
    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      About company

      In my opinion, the company is very up-to-date and has all the services that traders need. In my opinion, the company is very modern and has all the services a trader may need. There is also a copy service for those who want to get passive income.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Beginning

      I have a very good trading platform, all the analytical and trading tools are available. I started to trade not long ago and so far everything is very interesting. I study with Alexander, the lecturer is very smart and everyone praises him.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      It is possible to have business

      I have tested the broker for a month and I am satisfied with the conditions, the trading is at a high level of execution, as well as a huge choice of trading instruments for trading. I have also paid attention to the fact that there are no problems with payment facilities, the choice is good. I don`t… Read more

      • Vitaly Ochakov 24 August 2022 at 21:12
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Support works very well, I contacted several times

    • 1.5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      40%
      Withdrawal speed
      20%
      Broker fee
      20%
      Technical support
      40%
      scam broker

      a big scam broker and need to be avoided at all costs
      this broker have ecn accounts,but their ecn is not real their chart is differnet from traiding view.lots of manipulations and big slipages.on 23/06/2022 i opened a trade by this ticket #5060624970
      i was short on nzd/jpy at price rate 84.725 .at… Read more

      • Vitaly Ochakov 24 August 2022 at 21:13
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        You have the wrong broker, in your screenshot you have a spam billet for AVA broker, here we discuss LiteFinance

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      All right!

      I came to this company by the invitation of Alexander Rodionov, who conducts individual training here, I highly recommend to learn from this trader his system of Margin Zones. In my case trade after 3 months became stably profitable, which I wish others to do as well.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Not a boring broker

      The company is certainly cool, how much they do for beginners, I haven’t seen anywhere else. They have a lot of newbies and I’ve never seen them anywhere else.

      • Myron Sandu Daniel Tyutrin 23 June 2022 at 15:26
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        The tutorial here is on fire, especially the textbook with a test of knowledge coolly done

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Novelties for the smartphone

      I’m very happy with the new mobile app, which has a full set of trading tools, so I stopped using Mt4, very cool, 190 trading assets are available, just like in the web terminal, which is in the LK, in general you can say they made a mini copy, I am very happy with this event.

      • Daniel Tyutrin Vova Emelianinko 11 May 2022 at 12:50
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        The mt4 has really become useless. nothing changes with updates, unlike the broker’s web terminal.

      • Myron Sandu Vova Emelianinko 23 June 2022 at 15:29
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        I think in a couple of years if MT4 does not change, it will go into oblivion.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Nice and easy

      I have dealt with all the services of the broker, from copy services to contests and real, everything is done in a humane way, there are no complications and in fact all the settings and conditions are simple and understandable even for a beginner.

      • Vova Emelianinko 8 April 2022 at 12:50
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        For example, for the RF the only normal way to work with a broker is through cryptocurrencies

      • Daniel Tyutrin 11 May 2022 at 12:51
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        You can also use webmoney. in principle, it is no worse and p2p is normal.

      • Daniel Tyutrin 11 May 2022 at 12:58
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Webmoney also works fine and p2p is there

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Everything is great

      Brokers web sites now work through a proxy or VPN for those who come from the Russian Federation and do not fear this, for other countries there are no restrictions, and in general the company is very happy, I do not see them any critical problems, I trade here for a long time

    • 1
      Rate the review 0
      -1
      1
      Trading tools and assets
      20%
      Withdrawal speed
      20%
      Broker fee
      20%
      Technical support
      20%
      The broker's website stopped working

      LiteForex, after being renamed to Litefinance, discontinued the websites and Metatrader

      • Kirill Sizov 16 February 2022 at 08:31
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Some incomprehensible things you write, what are you talking about and did not catch, everything works in general

      • Yaroslav Vladimirovich 27 March 2022 at 11:07
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Most likely, this nonsense concerns the blocking by Roskomnadzor of forex brokers’ websites in Russia, which started last year and is still going on.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Successful year

      Last year was successful, there were no special shocks, all trends were predictable, I earned good money on oil and crypto, Eurobucks also managed to trade successfully, in general I am satisfied with the broker

      • Kirill Sizov Semen Lebedev 16 February 2022 at 08:32
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        How can you trade the Eurobucks now, it has been in chaos that no one understands for 5 months, if only to scalp then maybe, but otherwise the instrument is absolutely not interesting

      • Yaroslav Vladimirovich Semen Lebedev 27 March 2022 at 11:08
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Well, sooner or later the trend resumes, you just need to be able to wait

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      There are no problems

      In Kazakhstan everything is really good and there are no blockages. I stuck now to copying trades, although the topic is very risky, but I get more out of it than I would trade on my own. My main thing is to choose accounts with adequate profitability. I have no problems with payments, trading is also… Read more

      • Semen Lebedev Damir Dumanuly 6 January 2022 at 15:21
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        After the revolution, I think the bureaucrats there in KZ will also tighten the screws this year

      • Vova Emelianinko Damir Dumanuly 8 April 2022 at 12:53
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Everything there is already fine, better than in the Russian Federation, that’s for sure)))

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Change

      As an old client I can not complain, I have nothing to complain about, but here recently began to conduct an affiliate and just recently I got the news that the broker does not accept new customers from Russia, which can not but be upset, although of course there are enough of other former Soviet countries… Read more

      • Semen Lebedev Volodya Pimenov 6 January 2022 at 15:23
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        For the Russian Federation, everything with the partnership is a dead end.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      They have a great broker, everybody likes...

      They have a great broker, everybody likes it, constantly updated blog where they write reviews and forecasts on all kinds of topics, both technical and analytical. I have been working in the Forex market for many years and I’m happy to offer my services as a broker, I’ve been working in the Forex market… Read more

      • Volodya Pimenov Ilya Temchenko 26 November 2021 at 12:56
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        I have been communicating in the chat room, it’s kind of fun, who specifically kills himself trading, you can spend time on chatting and it’s better in the chat room on the broker’s website in the LC, not in the trolley.

      • Damir Dumanuly Ilya Temchenko 18 December 2021 at 17:33
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        The cart is also interesting in its own way, for those who need more freedom to communicate.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      I have been invited to this company...

      I have been invited to this company by my acquaintances to earn on investments, I have opened several accounts to which I copy trades of other traders. My earnings are not so good yet, but after 3 months of work I’m not very much nervous about it. My earnings are about 5-10% a month.

      • Volodya Pimenov Karina Vardanian 26 November 2021 at 12:57
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        On social trading, if you turn on profitability filtering, then there are 17-14-8-4k profit of top traders

      • Damir Dumanuly Karina Vardanian 18 December 2021 at 17:34
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Why do you advise filtering by profitability, there is a good way to drain on such accounts, to earn money you need a different approach with more adequate statistics.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Many people recommend this company for training...

      Many people recommend this company for training on the forums, I decided to try my hand at forex, as long as I have the desire and ability, I think the lecturer Alexander Rodionov justifies my hopes.

      • Karina Vardanian Kristina Semyonova 24 September 2021 at 14:53
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Because there’s so much here for newbies that others don’t have half of

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      I liked the chip that you can...

      I liked the chip that you can deposit and withdraw in cryptocurrency from your cryptocurrency wallet, only in conversion to dollars, for me as a favorable option because there are no commissions for these actions in any direction

      • Kristina Semyonova Alexander Safronov 23 August 2021 at 17:56
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        I wanted to get into cryptocurrencies, but I don’t understand anything about them at all.

      • Karina Vardanian Alexander Safronov 24 September 2021 at 14:54
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        The main thing is that then the money in the account is in dollars and not in crypto, because crypto is incredibly volatile.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      I traded a couple of months with...

      I traded a couple of months with the broker, everything is satisfying so far, I managed to copy trades and made some money on the strengthening of the dollar, I tried to withdraw it purely as a test, the money was instantly credited to the purse.

      • Alexander Safronov Chia San 22 July 2021 at 09:41
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        By the way, I withdrew and more than $ 500 profit accumulated over a couple of months, no problems

      • Kristina Semyonova Chia San 23 August 2021 at 17:57
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        They say here and automatic withdrawal works if not more than $ 100 withdraw per day

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      I completely agree with everyone, this broker...

      I completely agree with everyone, this broker has a lot of positive qualities, from copy service to affiliate, at the same time trading on ECN is just awesome, especially pleased with the number of cryptocurrencies offered for trading, no one else has such a large set of coins. In addition to all these… Read more

      • Chia San Ilya Temchenko 22 June 2021 at 15:51
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        It is good that the broker, unlike the crypto exchange, allows you to play on the crypto with a single fiat deposit

      • Alexander Safronov Ilya Temchenko 22 July 2021 at 09:42
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        If there is an opportunity to trade crypto futures on a crypto exchange, you can also sell with a single deposit there.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      As for the study in my opinion...

      As for the study in my opinion the broker is the best of those that I considered, all for free or at most a registration fee which takes a couple of minutes, and also recently appeared a textbook with tests that you can not find anywhere else so I recommend

      • Ilya Temchenko Kirill Lee 13 May 2021 at 18:11
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        I have already passed all the tests from this textbook and I recommend others, you will discover a lot of new things

      • Chia San Kirill Lee 22 June 2021 at 15:52
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        All companies should do tests for their webinars so that everyone could verify their knowledge

    • 1
      Rate the review 0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      20%
      Withdrawal speed
      20%
      Broker fee
      20%
      Technical support
      20%
      I will tell you right away, the...

      I will tell you right away, the emotions are not just negative from this broker, but it is a complete negative. Do not trade with this broker under any circumstances. This is a kitchen.
      Beware of this broker and run from it!!!

      • Kirill Lee Pers Persi 12 April 2021 at 13:07
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Well, you may not be gativ, but others are doing fine here

      • Ilya Temchenko Pers Persi 13 May 2021 at 18:12
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        I personally am satisfied with everything, and where to run to)))), everything you need is here

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      The broker is really good, not the...

      The broker is really good, not the first year I trade and have a clear opinion, the company is honest and unproblematic, there is a compensation for commissions for entry, on crypto as here said heaven, about 15 pairs available, while others have 4 or edge of about 6

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      I advise to trade cryptocurrencies at this...

      I advise to trade cryptocurrencies at this broker, quotes fire, bitcoin wallet available, a lot of pairs, the conditions are not worse than at the crypto exchange, and the convenience of trade through mt4 10 times more

      • Alexey Shilov Ivan Vishnyakov 3 March 2021 at 14:49
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        crypto has a leverage of 1:100 while crypto exchanges have a maximum of 1:5

      • Kirill Lee Ivan Vishnyakov 12 April 2021 at 13:08
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        crypto also trades 7 days a week, which is also important

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Last year I traded here, no technical...

      Last year I traded here, no technical problems, on New Year I withdrew a small amount, within 3 hours I received the money on the card

      • Ivan Vishnyakov Dmitry Vitalievich 10 February 2021 at 13:43
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Withdraw without problems and input is instant, this is very encouraging

      • Alexey Shilov Dmitry Vitalievich 3 March 2021 at 14:49
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        they have always been fine with the bank card, they don’t mess around with the banking topic

    • 4.8
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      The broker does not cheat, everything is...

      The broker does not cheat, everything is honest and the output is accurate, I am satisfied with the company and recommend it to everyone.

      • Dmitry Vitalievich Evgeny Shmakov 11 January 2021 at 17:12
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        The only thing at Christmas was a small failure on the ECN, but there was a holiday, so this small failure is not taken into account

      • Ivan Vishnyakov Evgeny Shmakov 10 February 2021 at 13:43
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        I saw such failures on the crypto exchanges every day, so I left to trade crypto to a forex broker

    • 4.3
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Broker fee
      60%
      Technical support
      100%
      The broker is quite interesting as for...

      The broker is quite interesting as for trading and investing, or rather copying, but I want to warn you right away in the settings to put 1:1 but not proportional, and then you with the growth of the deposit will add a lot and eventually at a drawdown and no return if the manager trades without stops… Read more

      • Evgeny Shmakov Vasily Ivanovich 16 December 2020 at 10:58
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Thank you I did not know that the proportional version is so dangerous

      • Dmitry Vitalievich Vasily Ivanovich 11 January 2021 at 17:13
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        But if you trade profitably, you can increase your deposit very well.

    • 4
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Broker fee
      60%
      Technical support
      100%
      The company has recently improved trading conditions...

      The company has recently improved trading conditions for gold by making the spread 20 pips lower, let me tell you a very significant improvement, the minimum spread on the quiet market is now from 5 to 10 pips, on the volatile market 15-25 pips

      • Vasily Ivanovich Timofey Bondarchuk 11 November 2020 at 11:31
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        This is certainly cool, but scalping for gold is self-destructive))))

      • Evgeny Shmakov Vasily Ivanovich 16 December 2020 at 10:59
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        with a large deposit and with stops why not if you know how

    • 3.8
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Broker fee
      60%
      Technical support
      80%
      It's good for me and I know...

      It’s good for me and I know traders who also have accounts here, no one is complaining.

      • Timofey Bondarchuk Eugene Semenov 12 October 2020 at 15:18
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        There are practically no complaints on ECN, all the evil comes from cent accounts, which, by the way, were removed here)))

      • Vasily Ivanovich Timofey Bondarchuk 11 November 2020 at 11:32
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        They just do not make sense already on the ECN 0.01 lot even less))))

    • 3.5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      60%
      Technical support
      60%
      Lite broker not bad, I especially liked...

      Lite broker not bad, I especially liked it when they had webmoney, and now this EPS have been removed from many brokers, but in spite of this with a bank card input fee they now compensate

      • Eugene Semenov Roman 7 September 2020 at 10:56
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Webmoney now almost all brokers malfunction, to work with this eps you can only make transfers between individuals

      • Timofey Bondarchuk Eugene Semenov 12 October 2020 at 15:19
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        There just under 7% for forex companies have raised commissions, so almost all refused, and those who have left, there is such a horror

    • 4
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      60%
      Technical support
      80%
      I haven't seen technical failures here for...

      I haven’t seen technical failures here for 3 years, I don’t know why this is a disadvantage in the description here, probably some outdated data, I haven’t seen offquotes on strong volatility for years, although at another broker where I still trade this phenomenon is constant.

      • Roman Oleg Kharitonov 13 August 2020 at 09:37
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        And half a year ago I switched to real here, no complaints either

      • Eugene Semenov Roman 7 September 2020 at 10:56
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        I have been trading for 1.5 years, and I have never contacted the support team.

    • 3.8
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      80%
      Technical support
      60%
      I do not know about contests, I...

      I do not know about contests, I do not participate, but you can trade, no problems or noticed, and the money is paid on the day of application

      • Oleg Kharitonov Venya Yakovlev 6 July 2020 at 12:56
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        The finance department is not inconvenient, and input fees are reimbursed

      • Roman Oleg Kharitonov 13 August 2020 at 09:37
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Auto Withdrawal still for EPS payments, it’s a pity that you can’t do so with a bank card

    • 3.8
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Broker fee
      60%
      Technical support
      60%
      And did you hear that this broker...

      And did you hear that this broker in honor of the 15th anniversary of the prize fund in the action rolled out 350 thousand bucks, I personally am a little bit shocked by such an amount, true duration of the event is for a year, but nevertheless it is very cool. The prizes will be given at the celebration… Read more

      • Venya Yakovlev Vitaly Pavlovich 10 June 2020 at 12:17
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        I do not know who believes in such promotions where houses for 250k green give, but the car and small prizes with electronics is still more or less, for a year-long campaign in principle realistic

      • Oleg Kharitonov Venya Yakovlev 6 July 2020 at 12:56
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Maybe the founders want to draw such prizes among themselves))))

    • 3.3
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Broker fee
      80%
      Technical support
      60%
      I have been trading here for a...

      I have been trading here for a long time too, it is a trouble-free company and the withdrawal order, there is something to trade, the list of assets is more than 200, but now the oil industry needs to be monitored

      • Vitaly Pavlovich Ivan Sinelnikov 18 May 2020 at 11:44
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        The oil provider was changed, the one that turned out to be kind of creepy, went to the mode only closing, apparently bankrupt, with the new hope will be better.

      • Venya Yakovlev Vitaly Pavlovich 10 June 2020 at 12:18
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        In general, I did not notice any difference between the new provider and the old one)))

    • 4.5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      80%
      Technical support
      80%
      I have not had any complaints about...

      I have not had any complaints about the broker in 3 years, it is a worthy company to do business with.

      • Ivan Sinelnikov Slava Radich 13 April 2020 at 12:42
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        I’d forgotten when quotes were hanging or spikes were appearing, I got bored trading, I’ve been registered here for over three years now

    • 3.3
      Rate the review 0
      +1
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Broker fee
      60%
      Technical support
      80%
      I have always traded well here, and...

      I have always traded well here, and I have never had any problems with finances. The company is a good company, I have always traded well here, and I have never had any problems financially.

      • Slava Radich Pavel Vasilievich 9 March 2020 at 10:57
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        What a great analytics, out of 10, a maximum of 2 false predictions on the statistics of signals

    • 4.3
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Broker fee
      80%
      Technical support
      100%
      The last year was great, I earned...

      The last year was great, I earned good money and there were no problems, which is very rare for a veteran company, before that I traded with another company, so there were failures once a quarter.

      • Pavel Vasilievich Viktor Demin 15 February 2020 at 12:46
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Trading servers glitch a lot of brokers, there are really no such problems here

      • Slava Radich Pavel Vasilievich 9 March 2020 at 10:57
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        I agree Last year, I can’t even recall a single problem

    • 4
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      60%
      Technical support
      80%
      And I gradually almost all have tried

      And I gradually almost all have tried, stopped now on Lite, it has everything you need, it would certainly be more interesting if there were contests, as before at peeple arranged, but alas, now only one, though the demo.

      • Viktor Demin Robert 9 January 2020 at 09:42
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        The competition is one, but rich in prizes, and there’s no need to multiply these contests when there is one normal one.

      • Pavel Vasilievich Viktor Demin 15 February 2020 at 12:47
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        There is not a single winner from Russia in the New Year’s Eve contest, it’s strange

    • 3.8
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Broker fee
      80%
      Technical support
      60%
      I chose the company, I looked at...

      I chose the company, I looked at the site from the outside, and when I got acquainted with it I evaluated the possibilities of the Private Area and the service of copying trades and I want to say that the conditions have been compared with several companies and this broker in some respects, even wins… Read more

      • Viktor Demin Fedor Raskulov 9 January 2020 at 09:42
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Up to $ 100 per day withdraw instantly, and large transfers also do not delay in 24 hours, too, usually fit.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      I work with the company as a...

      I work with the company as a contest participant, I did not pay attention to them before, but now I see that the company has great service, they attached a personal manager who helped me to speed up the verification procedure and also helped me to register in the contest. I don’t have any remarks about… Read more

      • Fedor Raskulov Oleg 5 December 2019 at 05:01
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Why did you come here to trade if the trading conditions are the same as everyone else)))

    • 4
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Broker fee
      80%
      Technical support
      80%
      I have a positive feedback about the...

      I have a positive feedback about the broker, I do not see any problems in a year of trading, the payment is normal, during the working day the money is already in the wallet, it is nice to trade, the conditions are favorable and the spreads are not biting, the news do not expand to obscene, the analytics… Read more

      • Fedor Raskulov Boris Matveev 5 December 2019 at 05:02
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        In terms of analytics I agree, the blog and training, as well as webinars of this level are unlikely to find

    • 3.8
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      60%
      Here, too, lead their trade, while no...

      Here, too, lead their trade, while no trabble, withdraw the money, support is responsible, but with web.mane some problems were, the other payments norm all.

      • Boris Matveev valdis 12 November 2019 at 10:03
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Webmoney has long been removed, kiwi, yandex money, neteller, skrill, etc. please reimburse you and the commission, and best of all by bank card

    • 4.8
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      All the comments are only good. Will...

      All the comments are only good. Will someone write the truth? I’m tired of this veiled PR for LiteForex.

      • Ivan Borisovich Sergey Dnepr 8 October 2019 at 09:14
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Well, no one has not written anything negative, then there is no, you think the moderators clean up something here, a resource is normal everyone writes their truth, the meaning of craftiness?

      • Boris Matveev Ivan Borisovich 12 November 2019 at 10:06
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        It is clear that the point of hiding something, the resource is open to all, even if you write a negative or positive, just until there is no reason to mix the broker with mud.

    • 4.3
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Broker fee
      80%
      Technical support
      100%
      I play in a demo contest, no...

      I play in a demo contest, no prize yet, when I win, I will open a deposit)

      • Ivan Borisovich Lena Kharkov 8 October 2019 at 09:15
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        There to win that would be in the top 5 must get and even in the 5th place is a tough selection, but the prize money of course in $ 1000 are also good.

    • 3.5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Broker fee
      60%
      Technical support
      60%
      Investors have a lot to do here

      Investors have a lot to do here, the most powerful service for copying trades which the company upgrades more than one year, there are all the options that other companies will never find, tested on personal experience for several years

    • 4.5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      I have recently started to trade with...

      I have recently started to trade with this company again, everything is on a decent level as always. I advise this company for professionals, unfortunately for beginners it does not work.

      • Boris Leonenko Rinat 8 May 2019 at 08:58
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        The 0.01 lot is now on ECN and the same was at cent counters, only with 0.1 min lot, so the deal was 10 cents at min lot, as a result the cent counters were useless here, so they were removed.

    • 4.5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      80%
      Technical support
      100%
      The broker is reliable, you can send...

      The broker is reliable, you can send 1000$ here, there is a representative at all popular forums and they stick to the interests of their clients everywhere.

    • 4
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      60%
      I make most trades in the first...

      I make most trades in the first two, the last ones are not so good, although there is more information about them on the Internet. I do not know how to use them, I just do not know how to make profit. I have a good idea to make a deposit in several companies at once, to avoid risks and force majeure… Read more

      • Mitya Werner Obezia 3 April 2019 at 08:44
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        What force majeure brokers you named can not bend anything else they work for 14-20 years in the Forex industry

    • 3.8
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      60%
      Technical support
      80%
      Do not listen to those who do...

      Do not listen to those who do not believe. and doubts. If you want to make money, you have to start. The platform is excellent, understandable and you can quickly learn, the main thing is to start. Read, ask, look, and start working. The interface of the platform is simple and clear, no difficulties… Read more

    • 4.3
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      60%
      Who does not know the company now ...

      Who does not know the company now video bloggers contest, the theme is basically simple and if you win then get a contract with the company for 3 years and $ 100 and vanity roller, in general, the partners can get a hold of this topic, I think the option is interesting.

    • 4.3
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      60%
      Technical support
      80%
      The company works properly, I do not...

      The company works properly, I do not see any problems here, the broker for trading is quite decent.

    • 3.3
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Broker fee
      60%
      Technical support
      60%
      Flat office lets you earn, a lot...

      Flat office lets you earn, a lot of tools for trade, CFD contracts a lot, auto-exit works up to $ 100, and more also quickly withdraw within an hour

    • 4
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      80%
      Technical support
      60%
      Last year was trouble-free, I think the...

      Last year was trouble-free, I think the company will remain as honest with traders and will not spoil relations with partners.

    • 4
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      60%
      Technical support
      60%
      This is a great company, which is...

      This is a great company, which is not one year on the market. I have always withdrawn my profits, yes, there have been delays, but by contacting support they explain everything competently and always withdraw profits. I have never had any problem with withdrawal. I am not afraid to take my money from… Read more

    • 4
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      60%
      Technical support
      100%
      A normal company like any other, it...

      A normal company like any other, it is possible to trade.

    Company in ratings
    RatingPlace
    Best Forex Brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Alpari
    1/138
    Stock brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Finam
    1/17
    Exante
    3/17
    Rating of reliable brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Quotex
    3/30
    Activity
    0complaints
    • New0
    • Solved0
    • Solving0
    New companies
    Sitemap