LiteForex
Reviews 49
No complaints yet
4.2
The largest international company that has been successfully working with the financial markets since 2005 and offers favorable trading conditions.
Forex broker
Website
Social media
Date of foundation
2005
Head Office
First Floor, First St Vincent Bank Ltd Building, James Street, Kingstown, St. Vincent and the Grenadines
The owner of the company
LiteFinance Global LLC
Types of support
Chat
Telegram
Help Center
Support by phone
+447520644437British toll-free line
Languages
Russian, English, French, Spanish, Portuguese, Turkish, Vietnamese, Thai, Arabic, etc.
Terminals
MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5
Min. first deposit
From 50 USD
Broker fee
From 5$ per lot on ECN account
Lot volume
From 0.01
Bonuses
Leverage
To 1:500
Spreads
From 0 points
Free Demo Account
Adjustable
Yes
Regulators
Marshall Islands Business Corporations Act. № 63888
CySEC
Licenses
Licensed
CySEC No. 093/08 (Активна)
Types of accounts
Margin call / Stop out
100%/20%
Transaction volume
0.01 lot
Execution of orders
Market Execution (at market price)
Methods of replenishment
Neteller, Perfect Money, Skrill, Wire Transfer, Cryptocurrencies, Bank Card (Visa/MC), Webmoney, Advcash
Withdrawal methods
Neteller, Perfect Money, Skrill, Wire Transfer, Cryptocurrencies, Bank Card (Visa/MC), Advcash
Number of assets
140+
Types of assets
Currency pairs7 currency pairs + major cross rates
Precious metalsGold, silver
OilBrent and Crude Oil
IndexesLeading American, European, Australian, Asian stock indices
CryptocurrencyCryptocurrency pairs with Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dashcoin, Ethereum, Ethereum Classic, LiteCoin, Monero, Ripple and ZCash
CFDCFD on shares of the world's largest corporations
Account currencies
RUB, EUR, USD, GBP, CHF, PLN
Liquidity providers
MICEX, CENTRAL BANK OF RUSSIA
Mobile Trading
Has mobile apps (iOS / Android)
Weekend trading
Yes
Tournaments / contests
Forex contests on demo accounts, contests for LiteForex partners with a prize fund up to $4900 per month, contests for traders
Trader training
Textbook, webinars, glossary, etc.
Contract Difference Commission
Yes
Swaps
Yes
PAMM trading
Yes
Analytics
News, economic calendar, calculator, forecasts, etc.
Margin Trading
Yes
Affiliate Program
Registration3 variants of the program for partners: Revenue Share, CPS, Regional Representative
Benefits
Advantageous trading conditions
Stable operation of the terminal
Fast withdrawal of earnings
Contests and bonuses
Analytics and training
Scalping
Quality technical support
Disadvantages
Technical failures
Company requisites
Hedging
There's
Scalping
There's
Date of update
26.04.2022
Overall assessment
8.3/10

    LiteForex is it a scam? Reviews and description

    21 August 2017

    LiteForex is a large international company. It has been successfully operating on the market since 2005. The broker was one of the first who offered its users a unique service of cent trading accounts with a deposit of just $1. This step made Forex available to ordinary people with any budget. Providing an exclusive trading environment, the broker greatly influenced the history of the market. Today the broker is steadily working with traders around the world, offering favorable terms of trade.

    Certainly, you’d like to know whether LiteForex is a scam or it’s worthy company you can fully trust. We’ll answer this question here below.

    For 10 years of its existence, LiteForex was able to quickly gain a reputation as a reliable broker. Traders around the world choose this company as it’s not going to stand still. Despite its success, it’s constantly developing, regularly introducing new services, opening its representative offices around the world. One of the most intriguing secrets of its success is that the company’s constantly working on expanding the opportunities of its clients in the foreign exchange market.

    The company’s reputation is confirmed by a huge number of clients around the world (about half a million), as well as many prestigious awards (for example, the recognition of the broker as the best in Asia, Africa and Latin America and the fastest growing Forex broker in Asia and Western Europe, the authoritative English edition of World Magazine included the company in the list «World Finance 100»). The company has offices in more than 15 countries throughout the world and the number of its partners representing the broker in up to 216 countries keeps soaring that guarantees the possibility for traders to receive a high level of service in their native language anywhere in the world.

    When talking about indisputable advantages of the broker, many traders point to its user-friendliness, innovations, a variety of services, low spreads and fast execution of orders. Traders can access a large list of financial instruments: currency pairs, crypto assets, precious metals, futures, CFDs, indices, oil. The company’s clients can use a stable trading terminal MetaTrader 4 as well as its updated version MetaTrader 5. Besides this, traders can use a convenient web version this terminal – WebTerminal. Another available platform is SocialTrading. That’s a social network of traders with a possibility to use four ways to copy transactions. Being in touch with traders from various countries, you can use the valuable experience of this community to achieve your ambitious goals.

    Traders can work with convenient mobile Forex trading applications of the broker’s own development. Having installed such an application, the trader can count on 24-hour free analytics and trading signals. VIP Club customers can use a profitable service Pips Back, enabling them to receive additional bonuses in the form of a refund of the spread from each trade transaction. The official site of the broker contains a huge amount of information: daily relevant analytical articles, newsletters, materials from the independent Claws & Horns portal, articles, video reviews, trade signals, expert opinions of specialists in all popular languages.

    Replenishment and withdrawal of funds

    LiteForex offers its user a variety of ways to deposit and withdraw funds. Thanks to the system of instant automatic internal transfers between trading accounts, cash flows are conveniently allocated. To replenish your trading account you need to go through a quick registration procedure with the broker, deposit the desired amount, choosing a convenient way of transferring funds (the minimum deposit is $10). To deposit funds you can utilize modern payment systems – from conventional bank cards to electronic payment systems:

    • Credit cards,
    • Bank transfers,
    • Electronic payment systems: QIWI, OKPAY, Skrill, Webmoney, Neteller, CashU, Yandex.Money, EasyPay, Perfect Money, JCB cards, Payonline, EgoPay, Alfa-Click, TeleMoney, Bitcoin, CardPay, etc.

    All requests for withdrawal are handled by the broker for no more than 4 working hours. If you’re going to withdraw no more than $100, your request will be processed automatically. It undoubtedly speeds up the withdrawal procedure and ensures instant receipt of funds. The broker doesn’t charge commissions for replenishment and withdrawal of funds. Moreover, the company reimburses the commission paid by the user to the payment system when replenishing the account.

    Complaints about LiteForex

    The Internet offers a lot of different reviews about the broker, but the positive ones definitely dominate, and in many respects it proves the correctly chosen niche of development as well as reputation of the company. Most traders recommend trading with LiteForex, noting such advantages as the stable operation of the terminal (without freezes), favorable trading conditions, fast withdrawal of funds, low spreads, the availability of contests and bonuses, excellent market forecasts, high quality webinars, serious analytical materials on the site, professional assistance of competent experts of the technical support, convenience of work for scalpers and beginners.

    Negative moments are very few. Sometimes traders mention rudeness of consultants, rare problems with the auto-withdrawal of funds and failures of the trading terminal. In general, LiteForex is quite successful in the foreign exchange market, so we can suggest it has the most serious intentions. Innovative services, a high quality terminal, a lot of competitions, professional analysts – all of this makes trading on the platform stable and efficient.

    Is LiteForex a scam?

    Today LiteForex is one of the most successful and dynamically developing companies. The broker has been working all over the world for over 10 years, providing qualitative services and profitable trading conditions. In many respects, the company’s success is confirmed by a large number of positive responses (many traders really recommend LiteForex). Certainly, it helps to increase the overall level of confidence in the company.

    Another positive factor is the provision of cutting-edge trading terminals Metatrader 4 and Metatrader 5, a mobile application of its own design as well as unique functions and capabilities, which make trading on the platform much more productive. The very willingness to invest money and time in the further development of services and solutions clearly indicates that the company has serious plans to grasp leadership positions.

    Besides this, traders appreciate the broker’s highly informative website. It contains materials about the company, trading options, terminals, bonuses, analytics as well as training information. In many respects it demonstrates a thoughtful policy of working with the users, which is not typical to scams. LiteForex turns out to be a licensed broker and it has a positive effect on the attitude towards it from traders. Verification is required to trade on the platform, and it also shows the whole seriousness of the company’s intentions.

    Should we label this company as a scam? We would answer unequivocally – no! More than 10 years of successful work with traders around the world, favorable terms of trade, recommendations from grateful users prove our point of view. If you don’t want to have any problems with the broker, work with your personal manager in the proper way. You need to specify all the necessary information about the rules for using bonuses and the procedure for withdrawing funds.

    Regulation of the broker

    LiteForex is registered in the Marshall Islands, so it’s subject the legislation of this country (Marshall Islands Business Corporation Act, license number 63888). Additionally, the company has a license CySEC (093/08), MiFID, which guarantees the reliability and security of trading. All the clients’ funds are insured in the Compensation Fund of Investors.

    Check the license of LiteForex on the CySEC website

    Bonuses from LiteForex

    Each trader of the company can receive 2 types of bonuses:

    1) The welcome 30% bonus

    Traders can count on the welcome bonus for deposit replenishment over $100 within 24 hours after account opening. In order to activate the bonus, you should enter the promotional code in the special field when you replenish your trading account. We recommend you to specify the terms and conditions of the bonus with the personal manager.

    2) The 200% go bonus

    For every deposit over $100 a trader can obtain a bonus of 200%. You can have this bonus withdrawn as soon as the conditions of the bonus promotion are fulfilled. We recommend you to specify the terms and conditions of the bonus with the personal manager.

    Conclusion

    The Forex-broker LiteForex has been successfully providing its services to traders around the world for more than 10 years. Offering high quality services and innovative capabilities, the company is gaining trust from its users. It doesn’t stand still, it’s constantly developing. The company receives prestigious awards, extends the number of reviews and increases the number of financial tools. It’s one of the most dynamic Forex brokers on the market. The presence of regulation, a highly informative official website, a large number of positive reviews about it – all of this gives a solid reason to trust this broker.

    It’s worth noting that LiteForex has been ensuring stability and reliability of Forex trading (truth about Forex) for many years. That’s why today we aren’t going to label it as a scam. The traders’ responses we are waiting for this article will change the rating of the broker and also warn market players against possible problems.

    Trading tools and assets
    86%
    Withdrawal speed
    87%
    Broker fee
    82%
    Technical support
    84%
    4.2

    Отзывы

    • Novelties for the smartphone

      I’m very happy with the new mobile app, which has a full set of trading tools, so I stopped using Mt4, very cool, 190 trading assets are available, just like in the web terminal, which is in the LK, in general you can say they made a mini copy, I am very happy with this event.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Nice and easy

      I have dealt with all the services of the broker, from copy services to contests and real, everything is done in a humane way, there are no complications and in fact all the settings and conditions are simple and understandable even for a beginner.

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Vova Emelianinko 8 April 2022 at 12:50

        For example, for the RF the only normal way to work with a broker is through cryptocurrencies

    • Everything is great

      Brokers web sites now work through a proxy or VPN for those who come from the Russian Federation and do not fear this, for other countries there are no restrictions, and in general the company is very happy, I do not see them any critical problems, I trade here for a long time

      Reply to this review
      5
    • The broker's website stopped working

      LiteForex, after being renamed to Litefinance, discontinued the websites and Metatrader

      Reply to this review
      1
      • Kirill Sizov 16 February 2022 at 08:31

        Some incomprehensible things you write, what are you talking about and did not catch, everything works in general

      • Yaroslav Vladimirovič 27 March 2022 at 11:07

        Most likely, this nonsense concerns the blocking by Roskomnadzor of forex brokers' websites in Russia, which started last year and is still going on.

    • Successful year

      Last year was successful, there were no special shocks, all trends were predictable, I earned good money on oil and crypto, Eurobucks also managed to trade successfully, in general I am satisfied with the broker

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Kirill Sizov 16 February 2022 at 08:32

        How can you trade the Eurobucks now, it has been in chaos that no one understands for 5 months, if only to scalp then maybe, but otherwise the instrument is absolutely not interesting

      • Yaroslav Vladimirovič 27 March 2022 at 11:08

        Well, sooner or later the trend resumes, you just need to be able to wait

    • There are no problems

      In Kazakhstan everything is really good and there are no blockages. I stuck now to copying trades, although the topic is very risky, but I get more out of it than I would trade on my own. My main thing is to choose accounts with adequate profitability. I have no problems with payments, trading is also okay.

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Semen Lebedev 6 January 2022 at 15:21

        After the revolution, I think the bureaucrats there in KZ will also tighten the screws this year

      • Vova Emelianinko 8 April 2022 at 12:53

        Everything there is already fine, better than in the Russian Federation, that's for sure)))

    • Change

      As an old client I can not complain, I have nothing to complain about, but here recently began to conduct an affiliate and just recently I got the news that the broker does not accept new customers from Russia, which can not but be upset, although of course there are enough of other former Soviet countries, but still excluding Russia chances for a certain range of referrals is reduced.

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Semen Lebedev 6 January 2022 at 15:23

        For the Russian Federation, everything with the partnership is a dead end.

    • They have a great broker, everybody likes...

      They have a great broker, everybody likes it, constantly updated blog where they write reviews and forecasts on all kinds of topics, both technical and analytical. I have been working in the Forex market for many years and I’m happy to offer my services as a broker, I’ve been working in the Forex market for many years and I’ve been working in the Forex market for many years.

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Volodya Pimenov 26 November 2021 at 12:56

        I have been communicating in the chat room, it's kind of fun, who specifically kills himself trading, you can spend time on chatting and it's better in the chat room on the broker's website in the LC, not in the trolley.

      • Damir Dumanuly 18 December 2021 at 17:33

        The cart is also interesting in its own way, for those who need more freedom to communicate.

    • I have been invited to this company...

      I have been invited to this company by my acquaintances to earn on investments, I have opened several accounts to which I copy trades of other traders. My earnings are not so good yet, but after 3 months of work I’m not very much nervous about it. My earnings are about 5-10% a month.

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Volodya Pimenov 26 November 2021 at 12:57

        On social trading, if you turn on profitability filtering, then there are 17-14-8-4k profit of top traders

      • Damir Dumanuly 18 December 2021 at 17:34

        Why do you advise filtering by profitability, there is a good way to drain on such accounts, to earn money you need a different approach with more adequate statistics.

    • Many people recommend this company for training...

      Many people recommend this company for training on the forums, I decided to try my hand at forex, as long as I have the desire and ability, I think the lecturer Alexander Rodionov justifies my hopes.

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Karina Vardanyan 24 September 2021 at 14:53

        Because there's so much here for newbies that others don't have half of

    • I liked the chip that you can...

      I liked the chip that you can deposit and withdraw in cryptocurrency from your cryptocurrency wallet, only in conversion to dollars, for me as a favorable option because there are no commissions for these actions in any direction

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Kristina Semionova 23 August 2021 at 17:56

        I wanted to get into cryptocurrencies, but I don't understand anything about them at all.

      • Karina Vardanyan 24 September 2021 at 14:54

        The main thing is that then the money in the account is in dollars and not in crypto, because crypto is incredibly volatile.

    • I traded a couple of months with...

      I traded a couple of months with the broker, everything is satisfying so far, I managed to copy trades and made some money on the strengthening of the dollar, I tried to withdraw it purely as a test, the money was instantly credited to the purse.

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Aleksandr Safronov 22 July 2021 at 09:41

        By the way, I withdrew and more than $ 500 profit accumulated over a couple of months, no problems

      • Kristina Semionova 23 August 2021 at 17:57

        They say here and automatic withdrawal works if not more than $ 100 withdrawals per day

    • I completely agree with everyone, this broker...

      I completely agree with everyone, this broker has a lot of positive qualities, from copy service to affiliate, at the same time trading on ECN is just awesome, especially pleased with the number of cryptocurrencies offered for trading, no one else has such a large set of coins. In addition to all these I got a lot of other stocks and indices, both American and European, rare-earth metals are traded not only gold and silver, but also full set of oil. I have a good broker and finance department, there is a great choice of payment methods.

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Čia San 22 June 2021 at 15:51

        It is good that the broker, unlike the crypto exchange, allows you to play on the crypto with a single fiat deposit

      • Aleksandr Safronov 22 July 2021 at 09:42

        If there is an opportunity to trade crypto futures on a crypto exchange, you can also sell with a single deposit there.

    • As for the study in my opinion...

      As for the study in my opinion the broker is the best of those that I considered, all for free or at most a registration fee which takes a couple of minutes, and also recently appeared a textbook with tests that you can not find anywhere else so I recommend

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Ilyya Temčenko 13 May 2021 at 18:11

        I have already passed all the tests from this textbook and I recommend others, you will discover a lot of new things

      • Čia San 22 June 2021 at 15:52

        All companies should do tests for their webinars so that everyone could verify their knowledge

    • I will tell you right away, the...

      I will tell you right away, the emotions are not just negative from this broker, but it is a complete negative. Do not trade with this broker under any circumstances. This is a kitchen.
      Beware of this broker and run from it!!!

      Reply to this review
      1
      • Kirill Li 12 April 2021 at 13:07

        Well, you may not be gativ, but others are doing fine here

      • Ilyya Temčenko 13 May 2021 at 18:12

        I personally am satisfied with everything, and where to run to)))), everything you need is here

    • The broker is really good, not the...

      The broker is really good, not the first year I trade and have a clear opinion, the company is honest and unproblematic, there is a compensation for commissions for entry, on crypto as here said heaven, about 15 pairs available, while others have 4 or edge of about 6

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I advise to trade cryptocurrencies at this...

      I advise to trade cryptocurrencies at this broker, quotes fire, bitcoin wallet available, a lot of pairs, the conditions are not worse than at the crypto exchange, and the convenience of trade through mt4 10 times more

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Aleksey Šilov 3 March 2021 at 14:49

        crypto has a leverage of 1:100 while crypto exchanges have a maximum of 1:5

      • Kirill Li 12 April 2021 at 13:08

        crypto also trades 7 days a week, which is also important

    • Last year I traded here, no technical...

      Last year I traded here, no technical problems, on New Year I withdrew a small amount, within 3 hours I received the money on the card

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Ivan Višnyakov 10 February 2021 at 13:43

        Withdraw without problems and input is instant, this is very encouraging

      • Aleksey Šilov 3 March 2021 at 14:49

        they have always been fine with the bank card, they don't mess around with the banking topic

    • The broker does not cheat, everything is...

      The broker does not cheat, everything is honest and the output is accurate, I am satisfied with the company and recommend it to everyone.

      Reply to this review
      4.8
      • Dmitriy Vitalyevič 11 January 2021 at 17:12

        The only thing at Christmas was a small failure on the ECN, but there was a holiday, so this small failure is not taken into account

      • Ivan Višnyakov 10 February 2021 at 13:43

        I saw such failures on the crypto exchanges every day, so I left to trade crypto to a forex broker

    • The broker is quite interesting as for...

      The broker is quite interesting as for trading and investing, or rather copying, but I want to warn you right away in the settings to put 1:1 but not proportional, and then you with the growth of the deposit will add a lot and eventually at a drawdown and no return if the manager trades without stops you can get into a stop-out.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
      • Evgeniy Šmakov 16 December 2020 at 10:58

        Thank you I did not know that the proportional version is so dangerous

      • Dmitriy Vitalyevič 11 January 2021 at 17:13

        But if you trade profitably, you can increase your deposit very well.

    • The company has recently improved trading conditions...

      The company has recently improved trading conditions for gold by making the spread 20 pips lower, let me tell you a very significant improvement, the minimum spread on the quiet market is now from 5 to 10 pips, on the volatile market 15-25 pips

      Reply to this review
      4
      • Vasiliy Ivanič 11 November 2020 at 11:31

        This is certainly cool, but scalping for gold is self-destructive))))

      • Evgeniy Šmakov 16 December 2020 at 10:59

        with a large deposit and with stops why not if you know how

    • It's good for me and I know...

      It’s good for me and I know traders who also have accounts here, no one is complaining.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
      • Timofey Bondarčuk 12 October 2020 at 15:18

        There are practically no complaints on ECN, all the evil comes from cent accounts, which, by the way, were removed here)))

      • Vasiliy Ivanič 11 November 2020 at 11:32

        They just do not make sense already on the ECN 0.01 lot even less))))

    • Lite broker not bad, I especially liked...

      Lite broker not bad, I especially liked it when they had webmoney, and now this EPS have been removed from many brokers, but in spite of this with a bank card input fee they now compensate

      Reply to this review
      3.5
      • Evgeniy Semenov 7 September 2020 at 10:56

        Webmoney now almost all brokers malfunction, to work with this eps you can only make transfers between individuals

      • Timofey Bondarčuk 12 October 2020 at 15:19

        There just under 7% for forex companies have raised commissions, so almost all refused, and those who have left, there is such a horror

    • I haven't seen technical failures here for...

      I haven’t seen technical failures here for 3 years, I don’t know why this is a disadvantage in the description here, probably some outdated data, I haven’t seen offquotes on strong volatility for years, although at another broker where I still trade this phenomenon is constant.

      Reply to this review
      4
      • Roman 13 August 2020 at 09:37

        And half a year ago I switched to real here, no complaints either

      • Evgeniy Semenov 7 September 2020 at 10:56

        I have been trading for 1.5 years, and I have never contacted the support team.

    • I do not know about contests, I...

      I do not know about contests, I do not participate, but you can trade, no problems or noticed, and the money is paid on the day of application

      Reply to this review
      3.8
      • Oleg Haritonov 6 July 2020 at 12:56

        The finance department is not inconvenient, and input fees are reimbursed

      • Roman 13 August 2020 at 09:37

        Auto Withdrawal still for EPS payments, it's a pity that you can't do so with a bank card

    • And did you hear that this broker...

      And did you hear that this broker in honor of the 15th anniversary of the prize fund in the action rolled out 350 thousand bucks, I personally am a little bit shocked by such an amount, true duration of the event is for a year, but nevertheless it is very cool. The prizes will be given at the celebration in Dubai next year.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
      • Venya Yakovlev 10 June 2020 at 12:17

        I do not know who believes in such promotions where houses for 250k green give, but the car and small prizes with electronics is still more or less, for a year-long campaign in principle

      • Oleg Haritonov 6 July 2020 at 12:56

        Maybe the founders want to draw such prizes among themselves))))

    • I have been trading here for a...

      I have been trading here for a long time too, it is a trouble-free company and the withdrawal order, there is something to trade, the list of assets is more than 200, but now the oil industry needs to be monitored

      Reply to this review
      3.3
      • Vitaliy Pavlovič 18 May 2020 at 11:44

        The oil provider was changed, the one that turned out to be kind of creepy, went to the mode only closing, apparently bankrupt, with the new hope will be better.

      • Venya Yakovlev 10 June 2020 at 12:18

        In general, I did not notice any difference between the new provider and the old one)))

    • I have not had any complaints about...

      I have not had any complaints about the broker in 3 years, it is a worthy company to do business with.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
      • Ivan Sinelynikov 13 April 2020 at 12:42

        I'd forgotten when quotes were hanging or spikes were appearing, I got bored trading, I've been registered here for over three years now

    • I have always traded well here, and...

      I have always traded well here, and I have never had any problems with finances. The company is a good company, I have always traded well here, and I have never had any problems financially.

      Reply to this review
      3.3
      • Slava Radič 9 March 2020 at 10:57

        What a great analytics, out of 10, a maximum of 2 false predictions on the statistics of signals

    • The last year was great, I earned...

      The last year was great, I earned good money and there were no problems, which is very rare for a veteran company, before that I traded with another company, so there were failures once a quarter.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
      • Pavel Vasilyevič 15 February 2020 at 12:46

        Trading servers glitch a lot of brokers, there are really no such problems here

      • Slava Radič 9 March 2020 at 10:57

        I agree Last year, I can't even remember a single problem

    • And I gradually almost all have tried

      And I gradually almost all have tried, stopped now on Lite, it has everything you need, it would certainly be more interesting if there were contests, as before at peeple arranged, but alas, now only one, though the demo.

      Reply to this review
      4
      • Viktor Demin 9 January 2020 at 09:42

        The competition is one, but rich in prizes, and there's no need to multiply these contests when there is one normal one.

      • Pavel Vasilyevič 15 February 2020 at 12:47

        There is not a single winner from Russia in the New Year's Eve contest, it's strange

    • I chose the company, I looked at...

      I chose the company, I looked at the site from the outside, and when I got acquainted with it I evaluated the possibilities of the Private Area and the service of copying trades and I want to say that the conditions have been compared with several companies and this broker in some respects, even wins, at least just by the number of trading instruments and the possibility of trading crypto on ECN. I am also happy about automatic withdrawal up to $100.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
      • Viktor Demin 9 January 2020 at 09:42

        Up to $ 100 per day withdraw instantly, and large transfers also do not delay in 24 hours, too, usually fit.

    • I work with the company as a...

      I work with the company as a contest participant, I did not pay attention to them before, but now I see that the company has great service, they attached a personal manager who helped me to speed up the verification procedure and also helped me to register in the contest. I don’t have any remarks about the trading, orders work fast, the charts are normal without spikes and different artifacts. I have been working with him for many years and he has been working with me since then.

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Fedor Raskulov 5 December 2019 at 05:01

        Why did you come here to trade if the trading conditions are the same as everyone else)))

    • I have a positive feedback about the...

      I have a positive feedback about the broker, I do not see any problems in a year of trading, the payment is normal, during the working day the money is already in the wallet, it is nice to trade, the conditions are favorable and the spreads are not biting, the news do not expand to obscene, the analytics are all better, there are few such on the Internet.

      Reply to this review
      4
      • Fedor Raskulov 5 December 2019 at 05:02

        In terms of analytics I agree, the blog and training, as well as webinars of this level are unlikely to find

    • Here, too, lead their trade, while no...

      Here, too, lead their trade, while no trabble, withdraw the money, support is responsible, but with web.mane some problems were, the other payments norm all.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
      • Boris Matveev 12 November 2019 at 10:03

        Webmoney has long been removed, kiwi, yandex money, neteller, skrill, etc. please reimburse you and the commission, and best of all by bank card

    • All the comments are only good. Will...

      All the comments are only good. Will someone write the truth? I’m tired of this veiled PR for LiteForex.

      Reply to this review
      4.8
      • Ivan Borisovič 8 October 2019 at 09:14

        Well, no one has not written anything negative, then there is no, you think the moderators clean up something here, a resource is normal everyone writes their truth, the meaning of craftiness?

      • Boris Matveev 12 November 2019 at 10:06

        It is clear that the point of hiding something, the resource is open to all, even if you write a negative or positive, just until there is no reason to mix the broker with mud.

    • I play in a demo contest, no...

      I play in a demo contest, no prize yet, when I win, I will open a deposit)

      Reply to this review
      4.3
      • Ivan Borisovič 8 October 2019 at 09:15

        There to win that would be in the top 5 must get and even in the 5th place is a tough selection, but the prize money of course in $ 1000 are also good.

    • Investors have a lot to do here

      Investors have a lot to do here, the most powerful service for copying trades which the company upgrades more than one year, there are all the options that other companies will never find, tested on personal experience for several years

      Reply to this review
      3.5
    • I have recently started to trade with...

      I have recently started to trade with this company again, everything is on a decent level as always. I advise this company for professionals, unfortunately for beginners it does not work.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
      • Boris Leonenko 8 May 2019 at 08:58

        The 0.01 lot is now on ECN and the same was at counters, only with 0.1 min lot, so the deal was 10 cents at min lot, as a result the counters were useless here, so they were removed.

    • The broker is reliable, you can send...

      The broker is reliable, you can send 1000$ here, there is a representative at all popular forums and they stick to the interests of their clients everywhere.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • I make most trades in the first...

      I make most trades in the first two, the last ones are not so good, although there is more information about them on the Internet. I do not know how to use them, I just do not know how to make profit. I have a good idea to make a deposit in several companies at once, to avoid risks and force majeure situations.

      Reply to this review
      4
      • Mitya Verner 3 April 2019 at 08:44

        What force majeure brokers you named can not bend anything else they work for 14-20 years in the Forex industry

    • Do not listen to those who do...

      Do not listen to those who do not believe. and doubts. If you want to make money, you have to start. The platform is excellent, understandable and you can quickly learn, the main thing is to start. Read, ask, look, and start working. The interface of the platform is simple and clear, no difficulties with the beginning of work does not arise, there are always people who will help and advise. Any earnings requires hard work, just like that, no one will give you the money, so go ahead and earn!

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • Who does not know the company now ...

      Who does not know the company now video bloggers contest, the theme is basically simple and if you win then get a contract with the company for 3 years and $ 100 and vanity roller, in general, the partners can get a hold of this topic, I think the option is interesting.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • The company works properly, I do not...

      The company works properly, I do not see any problems here, the broker for trading is quite decent.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • Flat office lets you earn, a lot...

      Flat office lets you earn, a lot of tools for trade, CFD contracts a lot, auto-exit works up to $ 100, and more also quickly withdraw within an hour

      Reply to this review
      3.3
    • Last year was trouble-free, I think the...

      Last year was trouble-free, I think the company will remain as honest with traders and will not spoil relations with partners.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • This is a great company, which is...

      This is a great company, which is not one year on the market. I have always withdrawn my profits, yes, there have been delays, but by contacting support they explain everything competently and always withdraw profits. I have never had any problem with withdrawal. I am not afraid to take my money from the company, but I am sure that I will be able to get it back in time.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • A normal company like any other, it...

      A normal company like any other, it is possible to trade.

      Reply to this review
      4
    Company in ratings
    RatingPlace
    Best Forex Brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Alpari
    1/137
    Stock brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Rating of reliable brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Карта сайта