WELTRADE
Reviews 39
No complaints yet
3.9
Unverified company
weltrade.com
Visit website
The company offers traders round the clock quality service and individual approach to each client.
Forex broker
Website
Social media
Date of foundation
2007
Head Office
Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, PO BOX 1510, Beachmont, Kingstown, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
The owner of the company
Systemgates Ltd.
Types of support
Chat
Callback from the website
Feedback form on the site
Support by phone
Languages
Russian, English, Spanish, Chinese, Vietnamese, Malaysian, Thai, Indonesian
Terminals
MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, WebTrader, MetaTrader 4 MultiTerminal
Min. first deposit
From 25 USD
Broker fee
1.5 pips on ZuluTrade account and 0.5% once at the moment of transaction opening on Crypto account
Lot volume
From 0.01
Maximum open positions
No restrictions
Bonuses
Leverage
To 1:1000
Spreads
Floating, from 0 points
Free Demo Account
Adjustable
Yes
Regulators
IFSCIFSC/60/350/TS/17
Types of accounts
Margin call / Stop out
from 20%/from 10%
Transaction volume
0,01
Features of trade
Automated trading, copying trades
Execution of orders
Market Execution (at market price)
Methods of replenishment
Neteller, Perfect Money, Qiwi, Skrill, Wallet One, Webmoney, Alfa-Click, Cryptocurrencies, Privatbank, Promsvyazbank, Sberbank OnLine, Yandex.Money, Bank Card (Visa/MC)
Withdrawal methods
Neteller, Perfect Money, Qiwi, Skrill, Wallet One, Webmoney, Wire Transfer, Cryptocurrencies, Privatbank, Bank Card (Visa/MC)
Number of assets
70+
Types of assets
Forex Instruments
Metals
Products
Cryptocurrency
Account currencies
EUR, USD
Liquidity providers
LMAX Exchange, TOPFX
Mobile Trading
Has mobile apps (iOS / Android)
Weekend trading
Yes
Tournaments / contests
Contest on Crypto accounts with fixed deposit $400 and double prize fund
Trader training
Online trainings and seminars
Contract Difference Commission
Yes
Swaps
Yes
PAMM trading
No
Analytics
News, forecasts, economic calendar, etc.
Margin Trading
Yes
Affiliate Program
Registration6 affiliate program options with rewards up to 300 lots
Benefits
Advantageous spreads on assets
Various bonuses and promotions
Affiliate Program
Accounts for any level of trader
Simplicity and ease of earning
Prompt technical support
Disadvantages
No license information
Company requisites
Date of update
26.04.2022
Overall assessment
8.6/10

    WELTRADE is it a scam? Reviews and description

    22 May 2018

    From the history of WELTRADE, it is among the most experienced Forex brokers in financial market. It has a portfolio of a healthy body of tools behind, for easy and comfortable trading.

    The popularity among traders and their acceptance the company became due to its own track record and a number of unique cooperation terms. However, the company doesn’t rest on its laurels and keeps its active growth, creating new opportunities for its customers.

    Bonuses

    The company introduces a flexible bonus system. So the bonus of $10 may be received without depositing own funds. And depositing $25 to the account you get the bonus of $50 credited.

    Depositing $200 and more the trader gets an extra credit bonus of 100% of deposited sum. Which means the deposit actually doubles.

    Deposits and withdrawal

    Apparently the withdrawal speed of 30 minutes declared by broker is the case. There are no comments found on the topic related forums in Internet, which would prove the significant violation of mentioned terms by broker’s fault.

    Complaints and negative references

    Be weird if the broker didn’t get any negative feedback for 11 business years in over 18 countries of the world. There is the negative, to a certain extent. But we considered that the criticism is both of objective (relating to certain facts) and not objective (Weltrade is a scam, Forex scam lottery) nature.

    The prejudiced critics wasn’t considered by us because of no verifiable data as they are. The objective cases were selectively analyzed. The analysis showed that the majority of claims was resolved in favor of traders.

    WELTRADE broker regulator

    In 2015 the broker got a license of the financial regulator IFSC/60/350/TS/15-16. Apart from this, in May 2017 Weltrade became a license of the National bank of Belarus.

    Is WELTRADE a scam?

    As we are all aware, if a company executes the scam, such facts immediately come out and become apparent to public opinion. Then the scam initiator has to close the company and establish a new one to turn over a «fresh leaf».

    The WELTRADE broker has been operating in the market for over 11 years already, which emphasizes that there is no gamesmanship in its business.

    Summary statement

    The company earning capacity depends on efficiency of its traders. The more effective is the trader, the more deals he is ready to make, the higher is the company income. If the trader isn’t effective, he may stop Forex trading at all, which will result the decrease of the company earning capacity. That’s why WELTRADE puts put considerable efforts for the quality traders training, on the regular basis publishes analytical reviews, delivers webinars and trainings.

    One feature of the broker is the implementation of the trading account «CRYPTO», allowing to operate with a wide range of cryptocurrencies, including Bitcoin, Etherium, Monero, Ripple, Dash, Zcash. Due to high volatility of cryptoassets the WELTRADE traders have the chance to get the considerable income in the short term (are cryptocurrencies a scam?).

    Summary

    The WELTRADE broker is a quite old (over 11 years) and proven broker in the financial market, with large numbers of traders (over 100.000). Most likely, the significant amount of users is due to the high quality support service and custom-tailored attitude.

    Trading tools and assets
    74%
    Withdrawal speed
    78%
    Broker fee
    75%
    Technical support
    81%
    3.9

    Отзывы

    • Best ecn broker

      There 30 minutes withdrawal system was amazing I am happy client from 2014 I have got many withdrawals to skrill immediately I recommend beginners to use there micro account

      Reply to this review
      5
    • No refunds

      Under the pretext of supporting Ukraine, blocked the funds of ordinary citizens of Russia. Beware, the broker is politicized!!!

      Reply to this review
      1
    • Initial acquaintance with the company Welltrade began...

      Initial acquaintance with the company Welltrade began with the launch of cryptocurrency back in 2018. For me it was with MT, as well as the opportunity provided by the broker to trade cryptocurrencies, that became comfortable conditions for me. I can buy and sell without such exorbitant margin as on exchanges… I have no claims, all my questions are solved fast enough. My thanks to the company for support and for fast and efficient withdrawal of profit at any time without any nerves or delays.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • I have been working with the company...

      I have been working with the company for more than half a year, and I have never regretted working with them. Because it is the most contractual, honest and polite broker. They are always happy to help as far as advice is concerned. I never had any problem getting through to them, they always answer the phone. I recommend this broker and I am sure that anyone who chooses this broker will never regret.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • WELTRADE started lying from the very beginning.

      WELTRADE started lying from the very beginning… I wanted to take part in the last demo contest… I read a condition on a conclusion of profit from use of bonus and Reward means. and there it is written. 21.3.7. At transfer or a conclusion of any sum from the trading account, the bonus is written off…. I write them in a chat, and how with profit from the use of Reward means? They also will be burned? Some Nikita me writes — yes it is true!!! I asked where it is written in the conditions? He wriggled for a long time, but I clung to him like a BLUE… Then he writes that the PRIZE remains!!! I asked him, but in what article it was written and how will you divide what profit was obtained with PRIZES and what was obtained with bonuses … Then he shrieked that read the terms carefully there is all written!!!! And turned off the chat…:)))) I realized that is a dump))). Well, you can take part in the contest, but do not put your money there….

      Reply to this review
      1
    • I have been cooperating with the broker...

      I have been cooperating with the broker for a long time. I am very happy with the conditions, especially with cent accounts. The big plus for me is the support and the possibility of personal communication. My account

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • You can write whatever you want in...

      You can write whatever you want in the reviews, but negative reviews are not removed, because the broker knows, he works honestly decently. I have been trading through Veltrade for about two years, there is a micro account, which is a big plus for beginners.

      Reply to this review
      3.3
    • They are blocked because they are crooks!

      They are blocked because they are crooks! And one place burns that the broker figured them out and they write all kinds of nonsense. Calm down guys, learn to earn money honestly and there won’t be any problems then

      Reply to this review
      1.8
    • I do not know what others say...

      I do not know what others say there and who has what situations, but I like them, I withdrew my first income in 2 weeks, my account was not blocked, everything is great. Keep up the good work.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • I read the reviews and was very...

      I read the reviews and was very surprised. I work with the company recently, but I haven’t seen anything like delayed withdrawals, blocked accounts, lack of communication with technical support. I never met any delays in withdrawals, blocked accounts or lack of communication with technical support. I got good bonus trading funds. I am satisfied with the broker’s work and continue trading.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • This is not a broker, they don't...

      This is not a broker, they don’t have a license in any jurisdiction, they cheat clients out of money, and then they write reviews like they have been working with them for years. The company is from Ukraine. A couple of weeks ago they blocked my account right after my withdrawal request — of course now they do not answer.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • I have been working with the company...

      I have been working with the company for more than 2 years now. I have been working with the company for two years now and everything is OK so far. (The markets have shaken, and for a trader the best conditions to earn is the crisis))

      Reply to this review
      4
      • F 31 March 2020 at 13:44

        Ha ha. You work in the "support service" of this Ukrainian group.

    • I have to say nothing about the...

      I have to say nothing about the enormous spreads, wild swaps, and lack of adequate consultants. I don’t even need to talk about huge spreads, wild swaps and lack of adequate consultants.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • Very high medium, the withdrawal lasts more...

      Very high medium, the withdrawal lasts more than 3 days, or refuse at all under various pretexts. I do not advise it. Do not withstand any competition.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • The quality of the face is blurred

      The quality of the face is blurred, then you can see the digits. At first they dragged out the verification, then the mockery began — give them a photo with a passport and all kinds of papers, then the quality is wrong, then the face is blurred, then the digits are not visible. In short, the photos were never released. I had never seen such a mess before.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • I trade through forex brokers for a...

      I trade through forex brokers for a very long time since 2013 I tried different brokers, both good and bad, but stopped at weltrade brokerage Company weltrade.com provides excellent trading conditions, provides many tools for trading, including cryptocurrency. Very good tech support Always happy to help, tell, show and explain what is not clear. 24 hours, including Saturday and Sunday. Quick withdrawal of profits no more than 15 minutes to the bank card I’m satisfied with the company for now.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • Just started work, so far all is...

      Just started work, so far all is happy, support is at the highest level

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • I am handicapped and can do nothing...

      I am handicapped and can do nothing but work on Forex. Welltrade was a ray of light in my dark life almost 10 years ago and makes me very happy. Different bonuses and contests let me know that I live and work and even earn money for my medicine the friendliness and responsiveness of the employees is at the highest level and the speed of answers and help and questions help to work successfully withdrawal of profit is perfect and without problems I recommend everyone to work with this company a big plus, I think communication and help on Skype

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • I started trading on WELTRADE in January...

      I started trading on WELTRADE in January of this year, I got $25 bonus when I opened my account;

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • I fell for the advertisement, started trading...

      I fell for the advertisement, started trading there at first, traded 1,000 in a couple of months, decided to withdraw…
      And they blocked my deposit… I was really disappointed. I had my money for a long time… I had to get my money back with the help of lawyers. This site is ldprof.ru Now I trade with another broker, and now I don’t regret at all.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • The company has no commission, although they...

      The company has no commission, although they do not have much advertising. The manager helped with the issue. And in general the company helps a lot.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • I have been cooperating with the company...

      I have been cooperating with the company for more than 6 years, there have never been any problems, the employees meet me when there is a dispute… If only all brokers worked like that, there would be less disappointment.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • I have been trading with the Welltrade...

      I have been trading with the Welltrade broker for many years now. I have not had any problems or complaints from the broker for all the time I have been trading. Good trading conditions, user-friendly website and excellent technical support. I have never had any problems with their trading. Withdrawal of funds within 30 minutes. I recommend everyone.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • SO WHERE'S MY HONEST REVIEW...

      SO WHERE’S MY HONEST REVIEW

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • Do not be fooled by beautiful advertising...

      Do not be fooled by beautiful advertising reviews positive written by the DC workers themselves under different names
      1) They do not have the NBRB license
      2) different registration addresses that here and on their official site
      3) they do not withdraw money
      They react on XAU/USD 27.09.2019 on the 1-minute chart (1-minute candle), they give 685 points!
      ) I did not get any explanations.
      5) all controversial issues are always solved!!!! only to their side
      6) and finally in all MT4 is Virtual Dealer Plug-in this is such a program created by the same creator as MT4 FOR BROKERS AGAINST TRADERS!!!!!!!

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • I want to share my opinion about...

      I want to share my opinion about the broker, Weltrade. I have known this company for a long time, for 4 years. But I only started to cooperate with it this year, 2019. The company gives me a lot of positive emotions. That’s why this review is positive. I will not carry out a comparative analysis in this review, I will not pour dirt on other brokers.
      What attracts me personally to Weltrade is the high quality of service, speed and quality. I am pleased with the speed, so to speak, the speed of response of orders, that is, there is no slippage of the price, you can always open or close an order at the market price, which exists at a particular, given time.
      It is worth noting another positive aspect of Weltrade, often conducts contests on demo accounts, among its customers, the winners receive real money prizes.

      Reply to this review
      4
      • be nj 14 January 2021 at 17:25

        Don't whistle... read the murky terms and conditions about real cash prizes...))))

    • I used to trade there on yexnes

      I used to trade there on yexnes. Recently they improved execution and lowered spreads which is very encouraging

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • As many traders as there are opinions

      As many traders as there are opinions, as long as I trade I see the same story when a trader earns with a broker and everything is great, when he loses his funds and God forbid the investors, everyone around is bad, But I can say that no matter how much I earned, and I had tens of thousands of dollars in one order, they withdraw ten bucks, so I am calm, I meet in the office, I deposit my «blood money» with distrust and caution. The procedure is mostly managed by young guys, I have eaten six dogs in this market, the broker’s role in my life is so minimal that sometimes I forget the password, so I recommend Welltrade, work, learn to predict prices, become more patient and you will succeed.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
      • OLEG 20 July 2020 at 21:55

        They are hunting for stops, not them but the plugin. I've been trading with them for many years and it would always trigger a stop, and then I decided to trade differently and stopped putting stops. But I increased the deposit and began to open an order with a small lot to be able to sit out the drawdown went into deficit, but after a few days anyway, then closed in the plus. Then they called from Beltrade and said why not open deals enough.

      • be nj 14 January 2021 at 17:27

        I haven't even started trading yet and I've already stepped in the shit with your idols at the contest stage ....))))

    • I see the bots came after my...

      I see the bots came after my review, and the scandalous ones in a minute each. But that is not the point. The company withdrew the money, and every penny of it. I have no claims!

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • I have been trading on the platform...

      I have been trading on the platform since last year, so far I am satisfied, funds are withdrawn quickly

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • I have been trading on WELTRADE since...

      I have been trading on WELTRADE since January of this year.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • I like the platform, it is convenient...

      I like the platform, it is convenient to trade, I have withdrawn funds several times without any problems

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • I trade with WELTRADE recently, they withdraw...

      I trade with WELTRADE recently, they withdraw money quickly, so far I am satisfied.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • They withdraw quickly up to 15 minutes

      They withdraw quickly up to 15 minutes. was in their office, helped with the registration of my signal on the zulu.

      Reply to this review
      3.5
    • There are about 1900 dollars in the...

      There are about 1900 dollars in the cabinet. The cabinet is blocked, there is no access to the account. Support every day says wait, do not explain anything thick. Trading account: 481152.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • For all the time I've worked with...

      For all the time I’ve worked with Expertoption I’ve had only positive impressions. The platform is comfortable, and the profits are not bad at all.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    Company in ratings
    RatingPlace
    Stock brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Cryptocurrency exchanges
    CompanyPlace
    MEXC
    1/321
    ByBit
    3/321
    Rating of reliable brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Карта сайта