qMall is a new player on the crypto exchanges market that offers loyal cooperation terms and interesting products for trading digital assets.
Cryptocurrency exchange
Website
Social media
Date of foundation
2021
Head Office
Ukraine
Types of support
Chat
FAQ
Telegram
Facebook
Instagram
Languages
Ukrainian, Russian, English
Founder
Nikolai Udyansky and Bogdan Prilepa
The owner of the company
qMall
Manager
Nikolai Udyansky and Bogdan Prilepa
Minimum entry amount
Verified
No limits
Unverified
No limits
Maximum input amount
Verified
No limits
Unverified
No limits
Minimum withdrawal amount
Verified
Cryptocurrency
  • From 0.00051 BTC
  • From 0.0051 ETH
  • From 3 BUSD
  • From 26 REN
  • From 1.4 SUSHI
  • From 11 USDT
Fiat
  • Bank card (Visa/MC), iBox: to 200 UAH
Unverified
Cryptocurrency
  • From 0.00051 BTC
  • From 0.0051 ETH
  • From 3 BUSD
  • From 26 REN
  • From 1.4 SUSHI
  • From 11 USDT
Fiat
  • Bank card (Visa/MC), iBox: to 200 UAH
Exchange Commission
Trade Commission: 0.2 %
Withdrawal fee: From 0.0005 to 0.0015 BTC / -1 ETH / From 1 to 3 BUSD / From 25 to 75 REN / From 1.3 to 3.9 SUSHI / From 10 to 30 USDT
Terminals
Author's platform
Age restrictions
From 18 years
Number of cryptocurrencies
10+
Number of trading instruments
25+
Margin Trading
Yes
Leverage
To 1:3
Tokenized assets
No
Free Demo Account
No
Types of accounts
Execution of orders
Limit Order, Market order, Stop Limit Order
Methods of replenishment
iBox, Bank Card (Visa/MC)
Withdrawal methods
Cryptocurrencies
Account currencies
Cryptocurrencies
Types of cryptocurrencies
BTC, ETH, BUSD, REN, SUSHI, USDT, Matic, DASH
Mobile applications
No mobile apps
Trader training
FAQ (instructions for deposit, withdrawal, etc.)
A way to store cryptocurrencies
Cold: yes
Hot: no
Fiat accounts
No
Scalping
No
Stop Loss and Take Profit Function
Yes
Exchangeability for fiat currencies
You can exchange hryvnias for bitcoins and vice versa
Terminal capabilities
Working with indicators, graphical tools
Basic verification
Yes
Extended AML verification
Regulatory laws
Law of the Russian Federation "On digital financial assets" from January 1, 2021
The Law of the Russian Federation from 07.08.2001 N 115-FZ "About counteraction to legalization (laundering) of incomes received by a criminal way and terrorism financing".
API
Bonuses
Affiliate Program
RegistrationUp to 25% commissions from referrals
Benefits
Loyal terms of cooperation
Advanced graphing functions
High level of security
Intuitive interface
Round-the-clock support
You can order a bank card for instant transactions
Low deposit and withdrawal fees
Direct top up through any of 10 000 IBox terminals across Ukraine
Company requisites
Overall assessment
6.5/10
Date of update
27.04.2022

    qMall is it a scam? Reviews and description

    9 November 2021


    qMall - it's Ukrainian cryptocurrency exchangewhich has only recently appeared on the market. The presentation took place on November 3, 2021. The project positions itself as a safe space of opportunities on the digital asset market. Provides tools that make trading comfortable and profitable. In this review, we will consider what exactly qmall.io offers and whether this project is a scam.

    qmall.io reviews

     

    Why qMall?

    Purchase cryptocurrencies at qmall.io can anyone, it is as simple as topping up a bank card using a terminal. To simplify the process of transferring cryptoassets between exchange users, an exclusive code generation function was offered. Thanks to it, transactions between exchange users are carried out instantly and no commissions are charged.

    By generating an iSend key, you can create a unique code for each transaction on the exchange. Thus, transactions within the exchange are fast and secure. In addition, the exchange provides Mega qMall. This is mining for lazy users. Profits from investing in coins in qMall allows you to count on profits. The functionality of the exchange is quite extensive, and the interface is so simple that even someone who has only recently become interested in cryptocurrency and trading with it will understand it very quickly. There are basic and advanced trading.

    Qmall reviews

    Advantages of qMall:

    • Advanced charting features that allow traders to visualize orders, positions and price warnings;
    • security - 98% client funds are stored offline;
    • you can order a bank card for instant transactions, so you don't have to waste time and money on conversion and transfer to pay;
    • low commissions for deposit and withdrawal - from 0 to 2%;
    • direct balance top up through any of 10 000 IBox terminals across Ukraine.

    Qmall replenishment via IBox

     

    How to exchange cryptocurrency on the qmall.io platform?

    Under "Trade" go to OTC. Here you can buy BTC for hryvnias and vice versa - to exchange bitcoins for hryvnias.

    qmall exchange bitcoin

    There is also a Fastline subsection in the Trading section. Here bitcoin can be exchanged for other cryptocurrencies - USDT, Dash, ETH, REN, MATIC etc. You need to specify how much you want to sell. The system will automatically give you the amount to be received. After that, click on "Exchange".

    qmall.io exchange bitcoin

     

    Verification on the qMall platform

    In order to use all the services of the exchange and without problems to withdraw profits, you need to be verified. Go to "Profile", here you will see "Identity Verification". Click on the red button "Verification". On the form, provide information about yourself - full name, date of birth, gender, address, upload photos of documents and selfies. Wait until a decision is made on your case, processing information for verification may take some time.

    Qmall verification

     

    Deposit and withdrawal

    To make a deposit or withdrawal, go to "Balance" in "Profile". Here, click on "Deposit" or "Withdraw" next to the selected cryptocurrency. Balance can be deposited via IBox terminal or bank card MasterCard/Visa.

    qmall recharge

    The form generates the address to perform the transaction.

    qmall make a deposit

    When making a withdrawal, you need to specify the address and number of coins yourself. But don't withdraw cryptocurrencies directly to a crowdfunding address or ICO, because tokens from such sales will not be credited to your account. After identity verification, all requests are processed within 3 hours.

    Qmall withdrawal

    Commission of crypto exchange qmall.io

    Trading commissions are determined based on the trading pair and range from 0 to 0.5%. Depending on the currency, deposit and withdrawal commissions can range from 0 to 2%. With qMall, free deposits and low withdrawal and trading commissions are possible. Withdrawal commissions are as follows:

    • BTC - 0.5% (Min: 0.0005 BTC, Max: 0.0015 BTC);
    • ETH is free;
    • BUSD - 0.5% (Min: 1 BUSD, Max: 3 BUSD);
    • REN - 0.5% (Min: 25 REN, Max: 75 REN);
    • SUSHI - 0.5% (Min: 1.3 SUSHI, Max: 3.9 SUSHI);
    • USDT - 0.5% (Min: 10 USDT, Max: 30 USDT), etc.

     

    Qmall bonuses

    Project qmall.io offers prizes for trading certain currencies, as well as an interesting affiliate program. This is what we are going to talk about next.

    Reduced trade commission on 50%

    When you use a QMALL crypto exchange service token to pay your trading commission, you get a 50% discount on any trading pair!

    Qmall trade commission reduction

    Affiliate Program

    Qmall offers a five-level referral program. You can earn up to 25% in commissions by inviting friends through a referral link:

    • Level 5 - 3%;
    • Level 4 - 5%;
    • Level 3 - 10%;
    • Level 2 - 15%;
    • Level 1 - 25%.

    The more friends you invite, the higher your referral level will be and the more % profit you will receive. Members receive a percentage of their affiliate network once a month.

     

    Complaints about qMall

    This crypto exchange just appeared on the market. We did not find any reviews about this project on the web. This is due to the fact that its launch took place on November 3, 2021. But you can leave your feedback on our review page. That way we will be able to give a more accurate assessment on the cryptocurrency exchange qmall.io.

    If there are any complaints about qMall, we'll be sure to post on social media. Sign up so you don't miss anything!

    Please keep yourself informed about news and complaints. We copy the most valuable information to social networks, so please sign up!

     

    Regulation of the crypto exchange qmall.io

    Among crypto exchanges there are both honest companies and scammers. To understand the integrity of a crypto exchange, it is necessary to study its regulation and check whether it has a license. That's what we're going to do next.

    Regulator

    We know about qMall that it is a new player on the market of crypto exchanges. Its founders are Nikolay Udyanskiy and Bogdan Prilepa. Exchange itself is registered in Ukraine. The crypto exchange is based on an exclusive technical solution, which has already been tested on other exchanges from the top 100. Now it is also implemented on the Ukrainian site. During the presentation Mykola Udyanskiy told that the company has invested more than 3 million dollars for 4 years in the development of a new platform. He is sure that the project will be in demand, as in the Ukrainian segment there is still no serious competition.

    Qmall User Agreement

    The "agreement" warns users about the risks of trading digital assets. Depending on where you live, not all features of the site may be available to you.

    qmall.io user agreement

    The crypto-exchange is not responsible for delays in payment processing and has the right to block a user's account if it notices a default on its part. qMall may provide information about the price or volatility of cryptocurrencies, but does not provide financial, investment or legal advice.

    Qmall consultation

    Transactions require identification and verification. The user is responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of their account data. It is recommended to periodically change the password to log in to your personal account.

    qmall change password

    Customer Service

    Ways to contact support:

     

    Is qMall a scam?

    qMall is not a scam or fraud. The company is registered in Ukraine and does not hide its contacts. The exact address is unknown, but it offers several ways to contact the support service. The founders of the project Nicholas Udyansky and Bogdan Prilepa are known in the IT-industry and their names are credible. It is unlikely they would invest millions in the development of a fraudulent project. You can't judge by the reviews, they are not online yet. The fact is that the project was opened only on November 3 of this year. Traders have not yet had time to assess the platform and find out how convenient it is for trading digital assets.

    According to the creators, qMall provides tools that make trading comfortable and profitable. These include qMall LaunchPad, a platform for launching cryptocurrency projects, Mega qMall, a kind of mining for the lazy, and iSend, a code generation function to simplify the process of transferring cryptocurrencies between exchange users. Right on the qmall.io platform you can exchange hryvnias for bitcoin, and it for another digital currency. Transaction fees are insignificant, for some cryptocurrencies there are no fees at all. The interface is simple and straightforward, even a beginner will understand it. Exchange guarantees the safety of funds, its creators are constantly working to develop and improve the level of security.

     

    Conclusion

    qMall - is a new player on the crypto exchanges market, which offers unique cooperation conditions and interesting products for trading digital assets. The project is not fraudulent, it is not a scam. More than three million dollars were invested in it for 4 years. The launch of the project took place on November 3, very recently. That's why there are no reviews in the network yet, users have not yet had time to assess all the features of the platform. Leave your comments, participate in the discussion of the crypto exchange - it will help us to give an accurate assessment!

    Exchange Commission
    62%
    Transaction speed
    61%
    Reliability
    63%
    Technical support
    64%
    3.1

    Отзывы

    • favorite exchange

      I’m just grateful for airdrop and presale on which I earned a couple thousand dollars. guys helpers are good well and it is immediately visible that the exchange Ukrainian, I think you can see why 🙂

      Reply to this review
      4
    • The exchange is not bad. I have...

      The exchange is not bad. I have a lot of dissatisfaction about the commission, but personally I was quite satisfied with it, do not be greedy pennies friends. I have a good feeling about the Russian accounts, they will unlock them, just wait. Technical support super guys. Transactions up to 3 hours, but usually much faster. Exchanger kept all their promises. Absolutely no claims.

      Reply to this review
    • Conveniently fast profitable

      Using the services of this exchange since early December 2021, I was pleasantly surprised by the price of token at the time of the start of sales. Participating in an elementary airdrop, you could easily earn $50. There were no problems with the site, quite user-friendly interface for beginners, and no less functional for experienced users. At a delayed withdrawal support team quickly resolved this problem and I received my money. They have also been working with me for many years and I have never had any problems with them. At the time of writing this post, all very well. Looking forward to the metaverse 🙂

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • Good, promising exchange

      There were some doubts in the beginning, strange payment services typo leobank. and then did presale and airdrop with which I earned a very good money flew away doubts) withdrawals are certainly not instantly but come up always within a couple of hours. tech support at the highest level — respond quickly, politely and always help in case what. and in the last action and even a miserable commission made so that advised 100%

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • QMALL Exchange

      I’ve been using it for three months now and haven’t had any problems with it.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Fraudsters and Fascists

      Scum

      Reply to this review
      1
    • They stole all the money

      Do not use this exchange never, no matter what country you are from, they can steal from anyone as they did it to me!

      Reply to this review
      1
    • WALK OUT OF HER before you get screwed!

      Taking advantage of the political situation in the world, they stole money from citizens of Belarus and Russia. This is not professional. Originally invested in the project even before the conflict with RUSSIA. I have nothing against the citizens of Ukraine, but you are a bunch of rats and crooks. It will come back to you.

      Reply to this review
      1
    • This exchange is a scam

      Taking advantage of the political situation in the world, they stole money from citizens of Belarus and Russia. This is not professional. I have nothing against the citizens of Ukraine, but you are a bunch of liars and crooks. It will come back to you.

      Reply to this review
      1
    • Reputation

      Serious players don’t behave that way.

      Reply to this review
      1.3
    • Scam

      Blocked an account with 4,000 usdt. Under the pretext of political views. I invested in the idea and development of the exchange, but not in the political views of the bourse management. Very upset with this policy of the exchange. Take an example from their more advanced competitors. You are the only ones who imposed such «sanctions».

      Reply to this review
      1
    • Scam

      Blocked an account with 3,000 usdt. Under political pretext. What is this nonsense?!
      I invested in the project, not political views etc.
      In the final opinion is very sad.

      Reply to this review
      1
    • Funds are blocked because of nationality

      The management of the exchange nationalists, blocked the funds, only because a citizen of the Russian Federation

      Reply to this review
      1
    • They blocked the funds because of the...

      They blocked the funds because of the recent events in Ukraine. Only because I am a citizen of the Russian Federation. And no one warned me about this in advance.

      Reply to this review
    • Very nice and patient support, when I...

      Very nice and patient support, when I was dumb with verification calmly helped to figure it out. The interface is nice, it’s very easy to use and it’s very easy to use. The interface is nice. A withdrawals are processed up to 3 hours according to the support, but more than an hour I didn’t see withdrawal. This is longer than at other exchangers, but I think it should be solved soon. No critical nedosvstv not deliver. And of course is extremely nice bonus of 500 tokens, which from 500 hryvnias turned into 5000 after the opening of trading

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • I want to be frank, I want...

      I want to be frank, I want to say that there were no problems in working with the exchange. Although at the moment there are not so many trading pairs, a couple of times I had to transfer funds from other platforms, just for airdrop, everything went quickly and without problems. I was pleasantly surprised by the growth of token, I would say very nice. I am waiting for Mte universe and token listings, the exchange is well known by many people, so that the demand for token will be long.
      I like working with support, they answer quickly and accurately, so I can strongly recommend this exchange.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • A great project with a promising future

      Specifically I did not find any big disadvantages, trading pairs over time will obviously be much more, and bugs will be fixed. I was pleased with a great start token, at the moment it is more than 10 UAH per token, I am sure it will be even more. I also heard that soon there will be a metaverse from this exchange, let’s see how they will implement it )

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • I saw that this is the first...

      I saw that this is the first Cryptoexchange in Ukraine (I’m from Dnepr)
      Fulfilled all the conditions until February 1, completely fulfilled everything .

      As a result, I was thrown to the Tokens — said they had already finished, although it was not written.
      I was waiting for about a day when I threw the deposit. The next day they just came in, after two times I had to write to these idiots.
      The quality of the brokerage house is ZERO! Do not deal with non-professionals, if you care about your nerves, they have abandoned everything, I am withdrawing my money back now,
      I will confirm that they are full of rubbish.

      Reply to this review
      1
    • I participate in the giveaway from the...

      I participate in the giveaway from the exchange for 20 000 000 hryvnia in exchange token kumol. Already passed the verification — received confirmation and tokens were registered for me. So I got my reward. I am waiting for the opening of trading, I read token chips — seems like a good idea.
      What do they write about Qmall, it is mainly a new project, the Ukrainian market and pairs with hryvnia. So it is — but they have not yet launched staking on their token and listings.
      I think that a separate chip will be a lunchpad — if I do not make it crooked, it should be a gun.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Qmall was pleased with a big airdrop and a lot of cool ideas

      Real exchange decided to implement all the tools of trade, adding convenience for domestic currency and adapting all the developments of previous years in the cryptoindustry for Ukraine. In my opinion, a cool idea. Development team with a lot of experience. Vangue — the exchange will shoot up.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • It's not clear yet

      Clone coinsbit.io because the interface is 1 in 1. The same in India launched this year only color chosen blue. Positive and negative will not say for the exchange just launched.

      Reply to this review
      1
      • Evhen Brodnitskiy 5 January 2022 at 19:33

        Coinsbit clone? Coinsbit - "classical" exchange: different trading pairs, staking and p2p.
        Qmall - Ukrainian regional project: pairs to hryvnia, lunchpad for new projects, its own exchange token, exists within the framework of national legislation.

        Please, register at least on one exchange and poklatsay at least a couple of minutes)

      • Rap Rap 9 February 2022 at 01:09

        The founders of these exchanges are the same people Udyansky, Prilepa. They write bad reviews about koinsbit, that they are crooks.

    • Not bad for a Ukrainian exchange

      The presale was very fast in terms of time, I barely had time to buy and my friends couldn’t. It was a pity, of course, that there was a big rush. Nothing glitched during the sale, that’s nice. The withdrawal is also not long.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • Great customer service. Timely verification and discussion

      All basic exchange functions work fine. I’m waiting for the launch of token trading and exchange pool to test qml token. Exchange token. Also want to break into lunchpad. Cool idea for hryvnia trading pairs. Cool project.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • The qmall exchange

      On Telegram they ban people for criticism, on Instagram they delete comments that they do not want to answer. The so-called «Ukrainian Exchange» cannot provide information about where it is registered and the code of the edrpau. Another scam by Nikolai Udyanskiy. Do not trade on this exchange!

      Reply to this review
      1
      • Evhen Brodnitskiy 5 January 2022 at 19:35

        Adequate review)
        What do you think about their regulation? Will they adopt their notorious law or not?) There was a lot of hype)

    • license agreement ...

      Their attitude with the license agreement completely scares those who deal with crypto as they can essentially leak you to anyone, and people can then come to you with a soldering iron they completely de-anonymize you, and data about you is unknown where and how they store it

      Reply to this review
      1
      • Mstislav Rakich 16 December 2021 at 20:23

        They demand "almost analyze" are you talking about the procedure of CUS-verification?)
        Aren't you confused that 100% of centralized exchanges request CUS. Read the document you mentioned, but did not read carefully, and you will understand that this data is encrypted in such a way that no one from the staff has access to it. But yes, if anything, can be used to transmit to the required regulatory authorities, if there is suspicion.

        So the exchange calls itself "regulated" because this exchange comes out when the law on virtual assets is passed. As I understand it, there are plans to work on the white market for cryptoassets, which is now taking shape in Ukraine.

        Please, sort it out first before pouring negativity. You write bullshit and do not blush)

    Company in ratings
    RatingPlace
    Robots for cryptocurrency
    CompanyPlace
    Buying cryptocurrency
    CompanyPlace
    Best Forex Brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Alpari
    1/137
    NPBFX
    3/137
    Карта сайта