NordFX
Reviews 11
No complaints yet
3.7
Unverified company
ru.nordfx.com
Visit website
Forex broker NordFX, founded in 2008, is a popular company that provides quality service for trading.
Forex broker
Website
Social media
Date of foundation
2008
Head Office
Pot 805/103 Rue D'Auvergne, Port Vila, Vanuatu
The owner of the company
NFX CAPITAL VU INC.
Types of support
Feedback form on the site
Chat
Help Center
Support by phone
Languages
English, Spanish, Portuguese, Korean, Chinese, Vietnamese, Indonesian, Malaysian, Thai, Arabic, Hindi
Terminals
MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 4 MultiTerminal
Min. first deposit
From 10 USD
Broker fee
On the Zero account: 0.0035% per trade (each way). On the Stocks account: 0.2% per trade
Lot volume
From 0.01 On all types of accounts
Maximum open positions
To 100 On all types of accounts
Leverage
To 1:1000Depends on the type of account
Spreads
From 0.0 points
Free Demo Account
Adjustable
Yes
Regulators
VFSC15008
SEBI
Types of accounts
Margin call / Stop out
40%/20%
Features of trade
Forex trading in cooperation with a reliable broker, who has extensive experience in the market
Execution of orders
Market Execution (at market price)
Methods of replenishment
Neteller, Ngan Luong, PayToday, Perfect Money, Skrill, Webmoney, Wire Transfer, Dragonpay, Bank Card (Visa/MC)
Withdrawal methods
Neteller, Ngan Luong, PayToday, Perfect Money, Skrill, Webmoney, Wire Transfer, Domestic Wire Transfer, Bank Card (Visa/MC)
Number of assets
100+
Types of assets
Currency pairsEURUSD, USDJPY, GBPUSD, USDCHF, EURCHF, AUDUSD, USDCAD, etc.
CFDStocks, futures, metals, commodities, indices, energy
CryptocurrencyBitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin
StocksNIKE, FERRARI, BOEING, PFIZER, HP INC, COCA-COLA, JOHNSON & JOHNSON, MCDONALD'S, etc.
Account currencies
USD, BTC, ETH
Liquidity providers
ECN PrimeXM
Mobile Trading
Has mobile apps (iOS / Android / Windows)
Weekend trading
No
Tournaments / contests
They are held very rarely
Trader training
Training center, video tutorials on forex trading (closed access), glossary of terms
Contract Difference Commission
Yes
Swaps
Yes
PAMM trading
Classic PAMM account for asset management
Analytics
Professional analytics and news on the site, economic calendar, free trading signals from MetaQuotes Software Corp., trader calculator
Margin Trading
Opportunity to increase profitability during forex trading
Affiliate Program
RegistrationAdditional profit from attracting traders to the broker platform
Benefits
A broker with a serious reputation and experience in the market
Availability of a license for brokerage activity
Fast account opening
Reliable trading terminals
Minimum spreads
Large selection of assets
Execution of orders - 0.5 seconds
Additional profits from investments in brokerage investment funds
Support for automated trading
Qualitative market analysis
Disadvantages
There are not enough training materials on the website in the public domain
No bonus system
Company requisites
Automated Trading
Allowed to use robots and advisors
Trading signals
Free signals from MetaQuotes Software Corp.
VPS services
Forex VPS Virtual Server from Fozzy Company (9,95 euro/13,95 USD/month)
Additional features
Investments in NordFX funds: Pro-Industry Fund, Pro-TECH Fund, Pro-Expert Fund with returns up to 57% per year
Date of update
08.04.2022
Overall assessment
9.6/10

    NordFX is it a scam? Reviews and description

    16 August 2017


    Forex broker NordFX was created in 2008. Now it is a well-known organization on the international market of financial services. The NordFX brand belongs to the company NFX CAPITAL VU INC, registered in Vanuatu.

    Still, is NordFX a scam or a worthy company to which you can trust your money and time? We will answer this question in a detailed review of the broker.

     

    Terms of trading with NordFX

    NordFX offers financial asset management, transactions and operations on stock, currency and futures markets, brokerage activities. The company has many branches all over the world. It is regularly nominated for awards (for instance, it is a recognized and trustworthy company in some countries and on the international market; NordFX's partner programs, high quality of dealing were marked by awards; it was awarded the title of the best broker in the world according to the review of financial companies in the respected British magazine CFI.co).

    NordFX forex trading

    Nord FH regularly expands the list of useful options for clients, provides a wide range of services for trading at the international forex market, gives an opportunity to conclude CFD contracts on differences in prices for futures, commodities, energy resources, precious metals and stocks. Among the instruments are also available forex currency pairs, gold, silver.

    Nord FH reviews of traders

    NordFX investment funds are available at the broker. These programs allow investing money in shares of world brands on profitable and transparent conditions. The funds are available for professionals and for beginners who can take advantage of the professional approach to managing their assets at the initial stage of working with the markets. The broker offers such investment fund programs:

    Pro-Industry Fund (investments from 1000 USD, from 6 months to 1 year) - here are available shares of world brands, which will guarantee the investor the best growth prospects and allow to extract the maximum yield.

    Nord fx fund reviews of the broker

    Pro-TECH Fund (from 3000 USD, from 6 months to 1 year) - this offer includes assets of the leading high-tech industry brands showing the best dynamics. Thanks to professional investment management, it is possible to avoid losses and maximize profits, which can be withdrawn when the trader needs them.

    Investing in nordfx.com funds

    Pro-Expert Fund (from 5000 USD, from 3 months to 1 year) - here the "portfolio" includes assets of leading international brands from various industries with an impressive growth potential of asset dynamics. The offer allows you to get the most out of your investments.

    NordFX investment funds

    PAMM-accounts are also available here, allowing you to transfer capital to the management of traders and guaranteed profits from trading, even without experience.

    Nord FH to open a PAMM account

    PAMM-service of the company as possibility of trust management of the capital, differs here favourable conditions, assortment of tools (currencies, cryptocurrencies, indexes, oil), the simple system of interaction of traders and investors. These accounts will be of interest to investors as well as traders who can create an unlimited number of accounts in the platform, work with investment portfolios and strategies. Such a dynamic instrument will be attractive to active and confident traders.

    nordfx.com to open a RAMM account

    Traders have at their disposal a professional support of managers, an informative website, bonuses, analytics, several trading terminals. There is a wide range of accounts: Fix, Pro and Zero, an innovative ECN system (allows to get the access to the quotes directly from the interbank market). The company offers profitable trading conditions for beginners and professionals. Demo accounts, promotions, 24-hour support, trading signals, a variety of withdrawal methods, minimum deposits - all this makes working on financial markets available and comfortable. Informative articles, introductory and advanced courses, e-books, and materials about the company are published on the site.

    nordfx.com forex trading training

     

    Platform nordfx.com

    NordFX provides traders with only reliable solutions for forex trading. The most popular platform is available here - MetaTrader4, which is loved by millions of traders (Windows, Mac). The terminal is easy to understand, easy to conduct technical analysis and trade assets. Among its advantages: security and stability, fast execution (less than one second), different types of orders, expirations, chart types, the ability to create and test your own strategy, use the latest news from Dow Jones agency, types of execution (Instant Execution, Market Execution) and expert advisors. To start working in the MT4 terminal, you need to register at the broker and download the program to your computer.

    Nord fx platform MetaTrader4 The broker also offers another serious solution for successful trading - MetaTrader4 MultiTerminal, which was specially created for such users who work with several accounts at once. This platform features high security, user-friendly interface and includes all the basic MT4 features. It is simple, but has a lot of features that would allow a client of the company even without any experience in financial markets to quickly learn the system and start trading, while using the MetaTrader4 functionality for analyzing quotes and MultiTerminal for trading. If you read the reviews of NordFX, among other advantages of the terminal are usually mentioned: easy management of multiple accounts, tracking the status of deposits, working with orders, conducting transactions on an investor's account, which facilitates easy control over his actions. In order to use the platform, you need to register at the broker, download the program to your computer, install it and you can start trading with NordFX.

    Nord FH reviews

     

    Broker quotes

    The broker pays special attention to the quality of service and cooperates with time-tested solutions. The same can be said about liquidity providers. In order the trader has access to exact information about the price of trading instruments, the company works with a reliable liquidity provider, the international organization ECN PrimeXM.

     

    NordFX demo account

    In order to get acquainted with NordFX opportunities, to see the quality of its service and professionalism of the company, you can open on the broker's website nordfx.com free demo account (MetaTrader4, MetaTrader4 MultiTerminal). A demo account fully simulates trading on the real market, but the trader will be able to use virtual capital, learn the terminal, analyze the dynamics of assets, place trades, and test strategies. The advantage of such a solution is that working on the Forex market the trader does not spend his own money, does not risk his own capital, but can, with the right approach, feel more confident already during real trading.

    nordfx.com open a demo account

     

    Mobile application

    For comfortable work the broker offers traders and convenient mobile applications (iPhone, iPad, iPod Touch, Android). The program can be installed on your smartphone for free, and its functionality does not differ from the desktop version of the platform.

    Here it is possible to study information about quotations in real time, analyze the market using indicators, change the chart view, use different expirations, work with different types of operations execution, orders, including pending, trade from the chart, control the account status. The application allows traders to access the market at any time convenient for them, all they need is a stable Internet connection.

     

    Bonuses at NordFX

    Every trader of the company can get a bonus under the "Bring a friend and get a bonus" promotion. This is an interesting offer for traders, which will allow them to receive additional remuneration from the broker. If a friend, whom you have brought to the broker's platform, opens an account, passes the verification procedure in the system and actively trades, you get 10% of the deposited amount on his account. Your friend should be a new client of the company and his/her initial deposit should be no less than $100. Be sure to clarify the terms of the bonus with your personal manager.

     

    Deposit and withdrawal

    NordFX offers many ways to deposit and withdraw funds. In order to deposit funds to your account, you need to register at the broker's website nordfx.comdeposit the amount by choosing a convenient way to transfer funds (minimum deposit - from 10$). To withdraw capital trader can use modern payment systems - from the usual bank cards to e-wallets:

    Deposits and withdrawals are made in one and the same way. Money is credited instantly. There are no restrictions on the minimum amount of withdrawal, the maximum period of withdrawal - 5 working days (depends on the payment system).

     

    Complaints against NordFX

    NordFX is not as successfully represented on the Russian market as its competitors, it has many different reviews on the web. Some traders note positively the reliability and stability of the broker, profitable bonuses, excellent working conditions, fast withdrawal of funds, many tools for trading.

    Among the reviews of NordFX there are negative points, about which there is also enough information: these are difficulties with the withdrawal of funds, the constant unstable work of the trading platform, incompetence and long answers of the support service, unjustified cancellation of transactions. It is to be hoped that the company plans to monitor the reviews on the Internet in order to improve the service. To avoid negativity when working with the broker, fully verify the account, clarify with the personal manager the peculiarities of the use of bonuses, withdrawal procedures.

    If there are any complaints about NordFX, we will be sure to publish information on social networks. Sign up to stay up-to-date with news.

    Please keep yourself informed about news and complaints. We copy the most valuable information to social networks, so please sign up!

     

    Regulator of the broker Nord FH

    Having several licenses means that it is important for the company to guarantee the client protection of trading and provide him with transparent and safe trading conditions. NordFX is a licensed brokerage company registered in Vanuatu. This broker is regulated by two financial institutions: VFSC (Commission for International Financial Services) and SEBI (Securities and Exchange Board of India).

    nordfx.com User Agreement

    Cooperating with the broker, it is important to know the rules of work with it and its platform, to understand your rights and obligations, what guarantees the company provides to your client. In case there is a failure, any force majeure, if the trader sends a complaint to the broker, etc., all these situations will be considered by representatives of the company only with reference to the rules of the platform. It is worth to study this information on the broker's website nordfx.comIn the document "User Agreement", which may be called otherwise, at NordFX it is the "Client Agreement" (in Russian). There are 5 documents on the NordFX website regulating the broker's relations with the users:

    • "Customer Agreement;
    • "Risk Warning;
    • "Legal Information" - about the legal responsibilities of a broker;
    • "Privacy" - about personal data, its transfer and security technology;
    • "AML Policy" is an anti-money laundering document.

    Among the numerous clauses of the "Agreement" let's pay attention to the block of clauses devoted to the work on the account. Here you can find out that the company, if the trader does not actively use his account for a year, can deduct from the account a fee for its maintenance. In addition, in order to combat money laundering, the broker monitors the behavior of traders on the platform, conducts thorough checks on their documents, the sources of their funds, etc:

    NordFX User Agreement

    Separately, one can also read information about the company's policy regarding the documents provided to it by the clients. Here the broker follows the KYC ("Know Your Client") regulations, checks traders' identity, monitors their actions in the system and has the right to request additional documents. If the client fails to provide the necessary information to the manager within 30 calendar days, NordFX may stop his trading and non-trading operations, close transactions "at current market quotations and block funds" without the trader's consent:

    NordFX blocking of funds in the trader's account

     

    Is NordFX a scam?

    NordFX has been working for almost 10 years on the financial services market and is justly considered one of the professional and reliable companies, which continues to work successfully today, taking into account modern trends in trading. The broker is widely represented all over the world, has a large customer base, which increases confidence in it.

    The broker offers professionals and beginners to work with NordFX investment funds. There are 3 programs, so everyone can choose the one appropriate to their needs and financial capabilities. There are also PAMM accounts for those who do not know how to trade in the Forex market or simply do not have enough time to do so. A person can transfer his funds into the management of traders and receive income even without experience. On the Nord Fx platform, it is possible to make transactions with 4 crypto indices and 16 cryptocurrency pairs.

    An impressive factor is the provision of quality service for trading. It is possible to work both in MetaTrader4 and MetaTrader4 MultiTerminal. The fact that the broker provides its clients with such solutions that make trading comfortable, demonstrates its willingness to cooperate only with serious brands, reliable, stable, and time-tested. However, it is advisable to pay attention to the fact that there are a lot of reviews about the company's terminals on the Internet today, including negative ones. We recommend you to be careful and test them in advance for possible errors.

    The advantages of the company can also be considered the presence of an informative website nordfx.com with an interesting design (specifying trading conditions, information about licenses, brand history, awards, etc.), quality support, bonuses, affiliate program - all this demonstrates the serious intentions of the broker in the market, clearly inaccessible to fraudulent companies. The organization has several licenses, which makes working with it safe. Still, can it be argued that NordFX is a scam and a scam? The answer to this question: no, it has licenses, it has a mostly positive image on the market, favorable trading conditions, a variety of instruments.

     

    Conclusion

    Forex broker NordFX NordFX has been successfully providing online trading services all over the world for almost 15 years and has a large client base. Despite different reviews about the company on the net, we don't consider NordFX to be a fraud and a scam, we note its professionalism, impressive work experience, licenses and awards.

    The company offers users a quality web product, unique services, continues to develop, following modern trends of trading on financial markets. Traders' reviews, which we are waiting for to this review, will not only influence the broker's ratings on the portal, but will also warn the company's clients against various problems.

    Trading tools and assets
    73%
    Withdrawal speed
    69%
    Broker fee
    73%
    Technical support
    80%
    3.7

    Отзывы

    • It's strange, they write "kitchen", but the...

      It’s strange, they write «kitchen», but the broker has been living for many, many years. My account with the company is 1275484. I have been working with them for a long time and they have not cheated me out of money yet. I am not an expert and I am not willing to pay for my services.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Fuckers. They don't let me withdraw money

      Fuckers. They don’t let me withdraw money, not even the amount of the deposit.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
      • predstavitely NordFX 18 August 2020 at 14:41

        Hello. Provide your account number so we can look into the situation.

    • NORD FX -WETCOLLARS ! RUN FROM THERE!!!!!!!!!

      NORD FX -WETCOLLARS ! RUN FROM THERE!!!!!!!!!

      Reply to this review
      3.5
      • predstavitely NordFX 29 June 2020 at 10:05

        Hello. Provide your account number so we can look into the situation.

    • I use the NORD's PAMM service for...

      I use the NORD’s PAMM service for trading, as well as diversify the rest of my funds into the investment portfolio. In both cases I have a total of about 5% deposit growth. I am satisfied with the conditions.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • A normal broker. I managed to make...

      A normal broker.
      I managed to make some money on it.
      I would like to point out the technical support.
      Otherwise nothing too natural.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • NordFX is a kitchen! --- I opened...

      NordFX is a kitchen!

      I opened an account with them and started trading.
      At first everything was good. Fast execution, minimum slippage.
      I registered affiliate link and started to advertise this broker.
      I had a trader registered via my affiliate link.
      I received affiliate commission and used this commission in trading too.
      But at some point they just closed the account without warning.
      At the same time they cancelled all trades and returned the initial deposit.
      When I asked them to explain what the problem was, what I had violated — no response or goodbye. I was completely ignored.
      All in all, they just stood me on my entire earnings. They just cheated me out of all the money I earned, both from partners and from my trades.
      I don’t recommend this company to anyone!

      Reply to this review
      3.5
      • marina4 20 February 2019 at 12:24

        Mr. Stan.
        Maybe you can also explain what is meant by "the result of the trade is aimed at obtaining the maximum possible affiliate commission"?
        Maybe there are some criteria that you did not mention in the partnership agreement?
        Or do you just look at the ceiling and decide if the trading is suitable or not?
        What does that even mean? How did my referral trade wrong? And what responsibility can I possibly have for the way he trades?
        You just decided to screw me out of all not only the commission, but also what I traded. KUHNIA unequivocally! Let everyone know. Thieves!
        Oh, I get it. That is, if the trader trades with a profit - then you block his account and all of the commission of the Partner. And if he trades at a loss - then you are satisfied with everything. And that trader left you his deposit and that Partner received nothing for attracting a new client.
        Oh, my God, thieves. It's clear. I will write everywhere what thieves you are.

      • predstavitely NordFX 13 March 2019 at 14:23

        The account 1257014 was opened on September 14, 2018 and deposited $100. The result of trading in the period from 14 to 23 September was a loss of $84.53, so the initial deposit was almost lost.

      • marina4 18 March 2019 at 19:55

        Just to remind you, Stan, after registering, I went through the mandatory verification procedure. By providing a copy of my passport. After an interview with the manager of your company. Who regularly called afterwards and asked me how the trade was going and so on.

        And after that you say that I and my referral are the same person ??? With no explanation other than your thoughts.

        I originally planned to make money by attracting referrals. And two were attracted. A third was in the queue. And the fact that I was advised to use a profitable expert - I don't see any violation in that.
        Once again, thank God, I have attracted only two.
        Now I have already attracted 5 clients to trade with a NORMAL broker and trade well. And I'm using this expert as well. And I will attract traders and more.

        Your kitchen is a lie and a scam. You don't give any facts and just your indirect speculation doesn't give me any money.

      • predstavitely NordFX 13 March 2019 at 14:23

        2. Beginning September 24, trading was no longer done with my own funds, but with an affiliate commission received from trading account 1258047, which was opened on September 20, 2018 and began trading on September 24, 2018.

        3. working as an "affiliate:

        - During the entire time he worked as an "affiliate" (that's almost a month and a half - from September 14 to October 31) account 1258047 was the only one he attracted immediately after becoming an affiliate;

        - partner did not provide any information about where he places his affiliate link, whether he has a website, his own sources of traffic, whether he conducted advertising campaigns to attract third-party traffic, how he attracts customers;

        - We could not find any traffic coming from an affiliate link.

    • The feeling is that negative reviews are...

      The feeling is that negative reviews are written by competitors to ruin their reputation. If it were a scam — it wouldn’t last a year, and here it’s more than 10 years

      Reply to this review
      1.8
    • Stable and reliable broker - has a...

      Stable and reliable broker — has a bunch of licenses, as well as awards for being the best broker.
      I have been working with them steadily for three years. Not counting my faults, I have been earning steadily for about a year.
      I have been working with them for more than half a year and never lost money. I have been working with them for a long time and I am thanking them for that.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
      • predstavitely NordFX 5 November 2018 at 07:07

        Dear Client,
        Yesterday you opened this thread on a Forex forum, where a representative of the company started to correspond with you.

        As it was told to you before, such blocking is extremely rare. During the 10 years of NordFX's work more than 1.250.000 accounts were opened, the number of blocked accounts amounts to several tens and was caused by serious breaches of the trading rules.
        In your case, the denial of service is associated with violations of the terms of the Bonus Program, the Client Agreement, as well as as the Affiliate Agreement, which prohibits affiliates to participate in the affiliate program and receive commissions from trading, especially bonus funds.

        As for your wish to discredit NordFX by spreading negative information on various Internet forums, such actions cannot influence our decision in any way.
        Your deposit has been fully refunded.

        Regards, NordFX representative.

      • ekonomist 12 November 2018 at 14:07

        Great!

        Let's figure this out.

        "In your case, the denial of service is due to violations of the Bonus Program."
        May I ask what exactly I violated?

        "Customer Agreement."
        Here, too?

        "as well as the Affiliate Agreement, which prohibits affiliates from participating in the affiliate program and receiving commissions from trading, especially bonus funds.
        And here?

        Because you can pour water all you want. And respond with streamlined phrases, avoiding specific answers.

        I have a desire to convey to other traders detailed and truthful information about how you deal with those who turn out to be in the black.
        And the fact that you will not change your decision, I already understand it too. I have already read that I am far from the first and obviously not the last person you screwed.
        Let people just know that. And whether to trade with you or not, everyone decides for himself.

      • ekonomist 15 November 2018 at 10:59

        I regret that I had to spend so much effort and time, but I managed to get justice. The profit was returned in full. I have no more claims to the broker.

    • I had only one problem with NordFX...

      I had only one problem with NordFX and that was when I got acquainted. I specified the address of my actual residence, not the address of the registration. As a result the first verification was denied, I had to find a utility bill in my name (no later than 2 months old!), scan it and send it. Verified, the manager called, explained that these strictures on verification are related to the regulation of the European Union.

      Otherwise, since March 2016 there was no trouble on my account 1062437 at Nord. The broker is «on the level» both in terms of quotes and withdrawal. I have not given any reason to complain yet.

      Reply to this review
      3.3
      • SenykoFX 5 November 2017 at 19:45

        My acquaintance had the same problem with NordFX - he is Lithuanian, the card (instead of a passport) was verified, but they do not have a residence permit for a long time. So, he sent a scan of some other document. He was swearing, like "I have nothing else to do", "I'm an EU citizen", "bureaucrats".

        Recently I called him on Skype and asked, how do I work with NordFX? He said "fine", "a decent European broker", by the way, Nord is very popular in Lithuania now.

    • I opened a deposit of $500, they...

      I opened a deposit of $500, they gave me a bonus. It is important that the bonus participates in the drawdown. So far all is good. I have been trading for a few months now. I did not notice any glitches in work. I never had to contact their support department. I have not made big profit yet, but I had no problems with withdrawal of small amounts. I have not traded much profit yet, but I have made small withdrawals without any problems.

      Reply to this review
      3.5
    Company in ratings
    RatingPlace
    Best Forex Brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Alpari
    1/137
    Stock brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Rating of reliable brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Карта сайта