United Traders
Total reviews 57
No complaints yet
2.2
Broker United Traders has been working in the field of financial markets not so long ago, being a young but dynamically developing company.
Broker
Official website
Social media
Date of foundation
2009
Head Office
Moscow, 53 Dubininskaya St., Building 5, "Kvartal-City" Business Center, Office 203
The owner of the company
LLC "IC United Traders"
Types of support
[email protected]ChatHelp CenterOfficeTelegramInstagramFacebookVKWhatsApp
Support by phone
Languages
English, Ukranian, Russian
Terminals
Author's platform, Fusion, Sterling Trader, Laser Trader, PairTrader, VolFix.Net
Min. first deposit
From 300 USDDepends on the type of account
Broker fee
0.02% per share on the account of the Beginner, 0.0066% - per share on the account of the Daytrader, 0.05% per turnover on the account of the Investor
Depositary commission
Depends on the selected tariff, calculated individually
Threshold of entry
From 300 USD
Authorized capital
6 million RUB
Equity
3 million RUB
Leverage
Up to 1:20Depends on the tariff
Free Demo Account
Adjustable
No
Bonuses
Types of accounts
Methods of replenishment
Bank Transfer,
Withdrawal methods
Bank Transfer,
Types of assets
Stocks1,100+ shares of global companies
Account currencies
USD
Mobile Trading
There are mobile apps (iOS / Android)
Weekend trading
No
Tournaments / contests
No
Trader training
Manuals, individual lessons, video tutorials, etc.
Trust management
Yes
Fee for the use of the terminal
$60 on Detrader account, on other accounts free of charge
Withdrawal fees
No
Trading robots
Yes
Asset management
Yes
Managerial assistance
Yes
Trade ideas
Yes
Single account
EIS
Autosurvey
No
Analytics
News, technical analysis
Margin Trading
Yes
Available Exchanges
NASDAQ, NYSE, BATS, Moscow Exchange, AMEX
Whose shares you can buy
Apple, Google, McDonald's Corporation, MTS, The Coca-Cola Company, GAZPROM
Markets
USA, Russia, Europe
Affiliate Program
RegistrationUp to 50% from broker's income for each referral
Benefits
Convenient platform
Low commissions
Access to popular exchanges
Advantageous terms and high quality of service
Professional training
Disadvantages
Long earnings withdrawal
Inaccurate quotes
No license
Company requisites
Date of update
26.11.2022
Overall assessment
8.2/10
    More on that
    The address is
    Moskva, ul. Dubininskaya, 53 stroenie 5, Biznes centr "Kvartal-siti", ofis 203

    United Traders это развод? Reviews and description

    Published: 19 October 2017 Updated: 26 November 2022

    The stock broker United Traders has been operating in financial markets not that long ago, since 2009, being an upswing start-up company. The company consists of professional traders with vast experience in various markets. The team of professionals organized the pooling of skills and introduced a new project, proprietary trading company, where a trader gets access to trading broker’s funds, when opening an account.

    And yet, is United Traders a scam or a stock broker worthy of your note? We answer this question in our today’s review.

    Terms of trade with United Traders

    The start-up stock company United Traders offers for its user the proprietary trading – the «company capital management», mutually advantageous broker’s funds trading, which appeared due to hedge fund Kvadrat SPC, managed by teams of traders, proven themselves as the best in their business. Such trading is available both distantly, in Internet, and in trade rooms – special trading rooms equipped with everything needed for trading and located in various regions of the world.

    For the positive tone of the company and its concern about trading says the fact that the broker managed to reach the annual turnover of 250 bn US dollars for the first two years and keeps being of high demand among traders. Today the company is dead set on the development, takes the top positions in the market among its competitors in various indicators (this is one of the major associations of traders in amount of assets managed and intraday transactions, the best young entrepreneur of the year 2010, the award Best Risk Adjusted Return for the best risk-reward ratio, the best private investor of the year 2011 and so on).

    The broker has the vast experience in the market, provides a wide range of financial services (brokerage service, assets management, automated trading, demo trading etc.), keeps being concerned about its business and loyal to its customers for the entirety of its activity. There is stock, currency, options, futures available for its customers, the access to major international exchanges (NYSE, NASDAQ, AMEX, BATS) is granted.

    Among the main advantages of the company a convenient joint account for trading stocks of different exchanges, favorable terms (minimal deposit is 300$), intraday company’s capital trading option, free risk management system for any user, allowing to manage risks, a professional risk manager support. Safe trading programs only, both proprietary solutions (professional trading terminal Aurora) and platforms, which are popular by market players: Fusion, Sterling Trader, Laser Trader, PairTrader, VolFix.Net. There is also the option of training by professional market players. At that the effective traders are invited to the broker’s team getting the unlimited access to the company’s capital.

    Deposit and withdrawal

    There are various deposit and withdrawal ways available for users of United Traders. To deposit you need to sign up by broker, pass the sum to the account choosing the convenient way of funds transfer:

    • Bank remittance,
    • Debit and credit cards Visa/MasterCard.

    Complaints against United Traders

    There are a great amount of different references in Internet concerning trading by broker United Traders. Among broker advantages traders point favorable trading terms, high service quality, steady operation of terminals, unique trading approach, quick support managers response, professional trainings, option of trading on demo account.

    More often than not users point negative the issues with terminals, quotations inaccuracy, long withdrawal, incompetence of technical support. Worth noting is also the fact that despite of a great number of comments, there is no agent working on behalf of the broker, which would reply users’ questions and process negative references.

    Is United Traders a scam?

    The stock broker United Traders is an upswing company worldwide, which for nearly 8 years of its successful operation managed to take the dominant positions in the market (in amount of assets managed and intraday transactions, the best risk-reward ratio, the best private investorand so on) and provide its user with a place of possibilities for the income generation in trading. The rapidly growing money turnovers of the company, a great number of loyal customers increasing even today, prove that the capital management opportunities became popular by users. All this clearly shows that we deal a solid company, rather than a short-term business or a scam artist.

    Proprietary trading makes the trade much more gainful and easy, lets maximize the profit out of it, benefit from the support of the risk manager and with positive results join the broker’s staff and get a prestigious job. The company is concerned about providing the advanced trading options for its user, along with the access to major international exchanges. There is the professional training available for effective trading, pointed positively in users’ feedback, besides the courses are provided both for trading novices and professional market players.

    The safe software provision is another factor increasing trading comfort and efficiency. So there are self-design terminals of the company provided for trading along with the platforms popular by traders. Please note that the broker’s capacity to invest the significant means in the service development highlights the commitment of the company, distinguishing it from scam artists and short-term businesses. There are different references from traders in Internet about the broker, both positive and negative; though there are more advantages in the service, yet there is enough issues, too. Besides, there is no person acting on behalf of the company who would investigate the negative cases.

    If we shall consider United Traders a scam lottery or a fraudster? Today we will answer this question with no, despite of the fact that the company is yet startup, it managed to achieve good results for nearly 8 years of its fast operation, take dominant positions in the market, offering various options and lucrative trading for traders of the world. To avoid issues dealing with the broker, we recommend you to work actively with your account manager, specifying the full particulars about trading rules, withdrawal procedure, broker commissions etc.

    United Traders regulator

    United Traders has the license of the Bank of Russia for the brokerage activity №045-13982-300000 of 18.05.2016.

    Summary

    The stock broker United Traders is one of the startup but rapidly developing international companies striving to offer the lucrative trading in financial markets both for novices and professional traders. For nearly 8 years the company has been actively operating, achieving remarkable growth and taking dominant positions among the market competitors. Users are invited to benefit from proprietary trading – mutually gainful trading company’s capital, along with low tariffs, access to trading on the major international exchanges, professional trainings with the employment possibility.

    The development of the ground-breaking service providing the stable trading shall be considered the particular advantage of the company. There is a great number of references in Internet, about dealing with the broker, at that they are more positive; though the customers pointed even now enough the issues in the company service, which shall be improved. However, today we will not consider United Traders a scam artist and bucket-shop. And yet the references we expect from traders may not only change our ratings of the stock broker United Traders, but also caution investors against problems.

    Commissions
    45%
    Trading tools and assets
    44%
    Fund Deposit and Withdrawal
    44%
    Customer Service
    42%
    2.2

    Reviews

      United Traders reviews

      57
      Add review
      • Increasing the score
      • In descending order of score
      • New ones first
      • First the old ones.
      • First the popular
    • 3
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Commissions
      20%
      Trading tools and assets
      60%
      Fund Deposit and Withdrawal
      100%
      Customer Service
      60%
      On UT for more than half a...

      On UT for more than half a year. The money was easily withdrawn through the payment system. The platform is convenient, the IPOs that investors select are profitable with profitability from +15 to +150% (in my personal experience).

      So why am I withdrawing money and not staying with it:

      1) The shares… Read more

    • 4.3
      Rate this review 0
      0
      Commissions
      100%
      Trading tools and assets
      60%
      Fund Deposit and Withdrawal
      100%
      Customer Service
      80%
      I heard about United Traders more than...

      I heard about United Traders more than half a year ago from an acquaintance who has been investing with them for quite a long time, so I decided I wanted to try it too. I bought shares in both large and not so large companies. And the interesting thing is that the companies that I bought just "to… Read more

    • 5
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Commissions
      100%
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Fund Deposit and Withdrawal
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      The guys are good, all professionals. If...

      The guys are good, all professionals.
      If there are any questions, they will prompt (I’m talking about technical support)

      It is important to understand that UT simply provides a convenient platform for investment. Everyone is responsible for their own risks.

      I personally have no complaints, their… Read more

    • 5
      Rate this review 0
      0
      Commissions
      100%
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Fund Deposit and Withdrawal
      100%
      Customer Service
      100%
      Very cool investment platform I couldn't find...

      Very cool investment platform
      I couldn’t find any minuses for me

      The money was easy to withdraw, support responds faster in the mail than in other messengers.

      I have problems with the withdrawal of funds, probably do something wrong.

    • 3.3
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Commissions
      60%
      Trading tools and assets
      80%
      Fund Deposit and Withdrawal
      60%
      Customer Service
      60%
      The money transferred got IPo participated but...

      the money transferred got IPo participated but below $ 1000 there is nothing to do in the IPO so you can still invest in pre-ipo but they are few
      In 6-7 months I will definitely leave the next withdrawal review

    • 1
      Rate this review 0
      +3
      0
      Commissions
      20%
      Trading tools and assets
      20%
      Fund Deposit and Withdrawal
      20%
      Customer Service
      20%
      I decided to try myself in ipo

      I decided to try myself in ipo. Looked travel blogger number 1 in Russia and decided to make a deposit, I put $110, balance and have not replenished (deposited by bank transfer sberbank) decided to ask Sberbank what’s wrong, they said that the money was properly assigned, even sent a check who received… Read more

      • Valentina Ivanova Alexander Skachkov 19 January 2021 в 21:36
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        Alexander, did you buy the course from travel blogger number 1 or did you just decide to go to UT based on the webinars? I bought the course and access to the closed channel… And it would be useful if I used the tips from there, but it is not possible because I do not have a broker: I cannot enter Freedom Finance, because I do not have enough money, and UT is deflated. And it turns out that twice I was fucked up. I gave money to a blogger and UT does not work…

      • Alexander Skachkov Alexander Skachkov 20 January 2021 в 16:31
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        UT found in the internet looked at YouTube, since there is no money for Freedom decided to try to UT, but got this result, and about the blogger, he made a channel to make money on their audience, all information which is in his channel (like a paid), all is fully accessible in the web, you just need to know where to look, the course did not buy

    • 1
      Rate this review 0
      -1
      0
      Commissions
      20%
      Trading tools and assets
      20%
      Fund Deposit and Withdrawal
      20%
      Customer Service
      20%
      I decided to try myself in ipo

      I decided to try myself in ipo. Looked at [cut by moderator] and decided to make a deposit, I put $110, balance and have not replenished (deposited by bank transfer sberbank) decided to ask Sberbank what’s wrong, they said that the money was sent to the destination, even sent a check who received the… Read more

    • 1
      Rate this review 0
      +4
      0
      Commissions
      20%
      Trading tools and assets
      20%
      Fund Deposit and Withdrawal
      20%
      Customer Service
      20%
      Since January 2020, United Traders does not...

      Since January 2020 United Traders does not get in touch, the mail does not answer, the Business channel in WhatsApp does not answer. From the ruble accounts there is no way to withdraw funds to the card or to the current account. All telephone numbers from the site are destroyed, the connection via e-mail… Read more

    • 1
      Rate this review 0
      +4
      0
      Commissions
      20%
      Trading tools and assets
      20%
      Fund Deposit and Withdrawal
      20%
      Customer Service
      20%
      Good afternoon! Do not withdraw money to...

      Good afternoon! Do not withdraw money to the bank account via swift payment for the past 3 weeks, I understand everything, maybe some glitches, holidays, etc., but how do people get their money, and no feedback, they stopped answering at the end of December. The amount is not insignificant. Hopefully… Read more

    • 1
      Rate this review 0
      +2
      0
      Commissions
      20%
      Trading tools and assets
      20%
      Fund Deposit and Withdrawal
      20%
      Customer Service
      20%
      The company United Traders froze my account...

      The company United Traders froze my account after an attempt to withdraw funds, for more than two months I have been receiving an answer from them (once every two or three days) without any specific reason, etc.
      They do not answer my calls to them at all. After reading the reviews I see that this is… Read more

      • Aleksander Bazanov Dima Uvarov 16 January 2021 в 16:40
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        Didn’t you try to withdraw through crypto and their exchange? Everything works there

    • 1
      Rate this review 0
      0
      Commissions
      20%
      Trading tools and assets
      20%
      Fund Deposit and Withdrawal
      20%
      Customer Service
      20%
      Why it's dangerous to invest with UT

      Why it’s dangerous to invest with UT, or a story about LOSSED CUSTOMER MONEY and a ruined New Year’s Eve.
      For those who don’t like long texts, here’s a brief summary: Don’t I have been cheated by UT with the withdrawal of money, waiting for the money for the second month — no response or word from UT… Read more

      • Sergey Zinchenko Sergey Zinchenko 19 January 2021 в 15:12
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        Update 19.01.2021, on a previous review «WHY it is dangerous to invest with UT» (Ticket#50289).
        As a result, the funds returned to my UT account a month and a half from the date of the original withdrawal request. Then managed to withdraw them through UT UTEX cryptocurrency division in 15 minutes. Good thing it’s a happy ending. The bad thing is that a lot of nerves were frayed, a lot of time was wasted and UT support, to put it mildly, leaves a lot to be desired.

    • 2.3
      Rate this review 0
      +1
      0
      Commissions
      20%
      Trading tools and assets
      60%
      Fund Deposit and Withdrawal
      80%
      Customer Service
      20%
      Unfortunately, the service has ceased to work...

      Unfortunately, the service has ceased to work adequately. In the purse the amount of money is not always reflected correctly, several times in the last month quotes were inadequate for several hours in a row, you can buy extremely expensive or extremely cheap to sell in a panic. They constantly change… Read more

    • 2
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Commissions
      20%
      Trading tools and assets
      40%
      Fund Deposit and Withdrawal
      60%
      Customer Service
      40%
      UT does not withdraw money from customers

      UT does not withdraw money from customers. Be careful!

      • Nordus Nordus Aleksandr Koroletskiy 24 December 2020 в 14:49
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        You logged into the cabinet, created a (incomplete) withdrawal application, and you’re trying to sell something to someone? It’s not nice, Alexander. You, poor dear, in your heat you even forgot to fill in the name of the recipient. Don’t pass off an incomplete application as unfulfilled. No need to lie. P.S. I am not a representative of the company, but a customer just like you

    • 1.8
      Rate this review 0
      +3
      0
      Commissions
      40%
      Trading tools and assets
      20%
      Fund Deposit and Withdrawal
      40%
      Customer Service
      40%
      I'll write a short note of support...

      I’ll write a short note of support for ut. YOU ARE GOOD! OTC stocks are unrealistically cool, you can 1. feel like a venture capitalist 2. make money on it. For IPOs, I can only shell out +-500, which only ut can help me with. For me the commissions are fully justified by these two points, there will… Read more

      • Nordus Nordus Chips Cheap 24 December 2020 в 14:52
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        Tell us about the allocation, you enthusiastic one. How many times have you been rejected for your 500+ (I think, with a small tail).

      • Tommy Vercetti Chips Cheap 14 January 2021 в 17:43
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        For 500 you often get one

    • 2.5
      Rate this review 0
      +4
      1
      Commissions
      60%
      Trading tools and assets
      40%
      Fund Deposit and Withdrawal
      40%
      Customer Service
      60%
      A couple of years ago I personally...

      A couple of years ago I personally had a strong feeling that investing was the «destiny» of some elite club, with a luggage of top-secret insights. Thanks to United Traders, I have changed this paradigm: the guys generously share their experience, information, and all the necessary tools, which are called… Read more

      • Nordus Nordus denis 24 December 2020 в 14:53
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        Beautifully started, like an essay at school. That’s not how regular people write comments.)

    • 2.3
      Rate this review 0
      +1
      0
      Commissions
      40%
      Trading tools and assets
      40%
      Fund Deposit and Withdrawal
      60%
      Customer Service
      40%
      I have been investing through United Traders...

      I have been investing through United Traders for a year and a half. At first I only went into IPOs, but once I figured it out and realized that it worked, I started investing not only in IPOs, but also in private companies in the last rounds before they go public — what is called pre-IPO. In 2019, I… Read more

    • 2.8
      Rate this review 0
      +1
      0
      Commissions
      60%
      Trading tools and assets
      60%
      Fund Deposit and Withdrawal
      40%
      Customer Service
      60%
      They don't want to withdraw money...

      They don’t want to withdraw money

      • Nordus Nordus Alex 24 December 2020 в 14:56
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        Where is the confirmation?

      • Dan Serikov Alex 26 December 2020 в 23:11
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        Do I have to send them to you in person? You’re not an employee, the characteristics of you are so fiercely entrusted to the service? They do not withdraw money, all correctly filled out, they just say that overloaded and very soon to process everything. And so for weeks.

    • 1.8
      Rate this review 0
      -1
      0
      Commissions
      40%
      Trading tools and assets
      60%
      Fund Deposit and Withdrawal
      20%
      Customer Service
      20%
      I stumbled upon UT by accident, I...

      I stumbled upon UT by accident, I don’t remember where. I had never thought about investing before and had never thought about it. I looked, read, tried it, freaked out, argued, overthought it, started to think. As a result, I constantly began to wonder and steadily invest in old age without poverty… Read more

    • 4.5
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Commissions
      100%
      Trading tools and assets
      80%
      Fund Deposit and Withdrawal
      80%
      Customer Service
      100%
      Allocation has not been good lately, but...

      Allocation has not been good lately, but what does that have to do with UT? The market, sort of.
      I’m fine, UT has mostly pre-IPs and a couple of outisys, just because of the allocation. Money for just ipiocs isn’t idle either, new companies pop up all the time.
      Commissions. Well, I just understand that… Read more

      • Nordus Nordus Tommy Vercetti 24 December 2020 в 14:59
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        I wonder if anyone asked you about allotments.) Just like that, the man started talking to himself about allocations. If you are such an experienced investor, why aren’t you aware that they have a channel in Telegram, where everything is announced, and all investors (except for you, and most likely you’re not a UT client, based on the above) receive all the announcements on the mail. What’s the matter, hmm?

      • Tommy Vercetti Tommy Vercetti 14 January 2021 в 17:41
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        What hurts, that’s what I write about.
        Are you looking to get to the bottom of it?

    • 2.3
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Commissions
      60%
      Trading tools and assets
      40%
      Fund Deposit and Withdrawal
      20%
      Customer Service
      60%
      Very strange operator. I decided to test...

      Very strange operator. I decided to test it for the IPO. Took part in Limonade. Bought shares.
      1 for $47.50
      Current value
      79,38 $
      Whereas I bought 18 shares at 29 (official IPO price) from another operator.
      The location is okay, but the price tag.
      I’m not talking about the so called SpaceX IPO where… Read more

      • United Traders Maxim Yaroshenko 28 July 2020 в 01:33
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        Greetings. Lemonade’s IPO share price was $29, just like everywhere else. At Pre-IPO, the stock was $47.50, so that’s probably where you went in the Pre-IPO.
        There really was no SpaceX IPO, but we didn’t offer an IPO🤷‍♂️. We were offering an OTC SpaceX.
        You can read about OTC here: https://media.unitedtraders.com/posts/22401-chto-takoe-vnebirzhevoy-rynok-otc-i-kak-na-nem-zarabotat

      • Nordus Nordus Maxim Yaroshenko 24 December 2020 в 15:10
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        What are you talking about? $29 was the share price on Lemonade at the IPO. I was personally buying

    • 1.8
      Rate this review 0
      -1
      0
      Commissions
      40%
      Trading tools and assets
      20%
      Fund Deposit and Withdrawal
      60%
      Customer Service
      20%
      Signed up for an IPO. I applied...

      Signed up for an IPO. I applied for the nCino IPO (NCNO) for 3,000 USD. My account deposit fee of 2.9% took 100 USD from me. Allocation made as much as!..0%, in the end I just lost 100 bucks and lost a great deal at 95% profit. Yes, there was a big oversubscription, excitement, but they got a 100% piece… Read more

      • United Traders Vitya 28 July 2020 в 01:36
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        Greetings! We have SWIFT deposit, bank commission will be $35, in your case it is much more profitable to use bank transfer.
        We are sorry to hear about your experience. This is the current reality of investing in IPOs, allocation is becoming less and less. And ahead of any possible complaints about our platform, no, it does not depend on the profitability of the IPO. We have good analytics, there are relatively few unprofitable IPOs. Here are all the IPOs that UT has participated in: https://bit.ly/ut_ipo_dashboard or on the site itself.
        To invest with 100% allocation and earn more, we recommend taking a closer look at pre-IPOs. These are companies a year or two before going public. The United Traders platform offers investments in promising global companies at all stages of development — take a look: https://clck.ru/N8XMy

      • Sergey United Traders 16 September 2020 в 17:43
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        The allocation is less and less — it is understandable, but why is it noticeably less than at other brokers?
        The idea of the company was to collect a pool of money, so that you could claim a serious allocation, but it turns out the opposite. The allocation is announced after the start of trading and you take all the shares and all the profit, and the rest — 0% or very close to it, so you don’t have enough for anything.

    • 2
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Commissions
      40%
      Trading tools and assets
      20%
      Fund Deposit and Withdrawal
      40%
      Customer Service
      60%
      My experience with UT, through them I...

      My experience with UT, through them I trade on Aurora, Aurora for 6 years (and I am with UT for 6 years) has just experienced many updates and upgrades and now it is the super trading platform for the Americas. I have been working with Aurora for more than 6 years and now it is a super trading platform… Read more

    • 2.3
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Commissions
      60%
      Trading tools and assets
      60%
      Fund Deposit and Withdrawal
      20%
      Customer Service
      40%
      I have been working with UT for...

      I have been working with UT for three years. The positives are fractional lots, good trading conditions, the ability to invest in structured products, IPOs, individual securities through the web. On the negative side, Aurora is not very stable. A year ago I started to participate in IPO — 100% profit… Read more

    • 2
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Commissions
      20%
      Trading tools and assets
      60%
      Fund Deposit and Withdrawal
      60%
      Customer Service
      20%
      Invested money in one IPO, promised that...

      Invested money in one IPO, promised that the money can be withdrawn. In the end the money has been stuck since August 2019!!! The company’s IPO is not planned at all. They say they invested, my problem. Managers one after another answer the same thing: invested, your problems, invested, your problems… Read more

      • Serg Nester Kirill Nepomniashchy 9 July 2020 в 13:29
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        They’re having a lockup period, RUN! Ahahahahahahahah xD

      • Vitya Serg Nester 15 July 2020 в 12:32
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        Don’t be ridiculous… We’re talking about Pre-IPO. The guy wanted to withdraw money. What the hell is a lock-up on Pre-IPO?

    • 2.3
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Commissions
      40%
      Trading tools and assets
      40%
      Fund Deposit and Withdrawal
      60%
      Customer Service
      40%
      !!! SCAMMERS!!! Invested money in one IPO

      !!! SCAMMERS!!! Invested money in one IPO, promised that the money can be withdrawn. In the end the money has been hanging since August 2019 !!! The company’s IPO is not planned at all. They say invested, my problem. Managers one after another answer the same thing: invested, your problems, invested… Read more

      • United Traders Kirill Nepomniashchy 28 July 2020 в 01:36
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        Good afternoon! Let us know more details, we will try to figure it out.
        Most likely you have entered the OTC. You can read about what OTC is and what it’s all about here: https://media.unitedtraders.com/posts/22401-chto-takoe-vnebirzhevoy-rynok-otc-i-kak-na-nem-zarabotat.

      • Nordus Nordus Kirill Nepomniashchy 24 December 2020 в 15:21
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        He didn’t go anywhere. That’s a liar. It’s impossible not to see that you go into OTC and not IPO

    • 2.5
      Rate this review 0
      -1
      0
      Commissions
      60%
      Trading tools and assets
      40%
      Fund Deposit and Withdrawal
      60%
      Customer Service
      40%
      Three years have passed since the application...

      3 years have passed since the application to create the exchange
      the schedule has not been fulfilled in time
      It seems to me that during these 3 years you could have invested somewhere else

      • UT Support Andrew Mavrin 8 June 2020 в 15:29
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        Good afternoon. We have indeed greatly delayed the launch. All complaints about this are quite appropriate and accepted.
        Nevertheless, we keep our promises: the exchange has been launched and the use of UTT token is on the way.

    • 2
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Commissions
      40%
      Trading tools and assets
      60%
      Fund Deposit and Withdrawal
      20%
      Customer Service
      40%
      It was possible to withdraw the money...

      It was possible to withdraw the money

      • United Traders Vova Romanov 21 May 2020 в 14:45
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        Good afternoon! Thank you for the public test) We have added 1000 American companies and 100 ETFs to the platform. All available with a minimum entry threshold. Come to the platform to build a portfolio: https://clck.ru/N8XMy

    • 2
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Commissions
      40%
      Trading tools and assets
      60%
      Fund Deposit and Withdrawal
      40%
      Customer Service
      20%
      scammers: Radchenko, Klevcov, Marcov scammers: Radchenko, Klevcov

      scammers: Radchenko, Klevcov, Marcov
      scammers: Radchenko, Klevcov, Marcov

      • 12456 12456 21 April 2020 в 16:51
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        Please delete this comment. It is no longer relevant. As I wrote in various sources, they responded and solved the problem. Of course it is bad that they understand only after you make a scandal, but now the comment has lost relevance due to the fact that my problem is still solved.

      • United Traders 12456 21 May 2020 в 14:51
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        Good afternoon! This is rare. Usually after the problem is solved, customers don’t tend to delete negative comments. Thank you for your feedback and stay in touch 🙂

        8 800 333-66-81
        [email protected]

    • 1.5
      Rate this review 0
      +1
      0
      Commissions
      20%
      Trading tools and assets
      20%
      Fund Deposit and Withdrawal
      40%
      Customer Service
      40%
      Divorce? h.z...put in a hundredth part to...

      Divorce? h.z…put in a hundredth part to check ($50). Not satisfied. Closed — a minimum of a week (investment) and the delay. Should close on Monday, close, Wednesday. Two similar cases and two in minus. Yutubery (Anton, Gregory) said beautifully. I did not know that I was on the wrong side of the tracks… Read more

    • 2.3
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Commissions
      40%
      Trading tools and assets
      60%
      Fund Deposit and Withdrawal
      40%
      Customer Service
      40%
      hat and scam, stay out of it...

      hat and scam, stay out of it

      • United Traders Petr Sidorov 19 May 2020 в 12:42
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        Good afternoon, Peter. We are waiting for the arguments — ideally separately about the hat, separately about the divorce

    • 2.3
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Commissions
      60%
      Trading tools and assets
      20%
      Fund Deposit and Withdrawal
      60%
      Customer Service
      40%
      I do not know what kind of...

      I do not know what kind of sick person wrote this, or a competitor I hz. guys, all there honestly and without kidnapping. personally, I am all satisfied. IMHO

      • alexandr dyadyura Sasha 23 February 2020 в 07:32
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        What about the license?

      • United Traders alexandr dyadyura 20 May 2020 в 19:44
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        Alexander, we revoked our Russian brokerage license last year — this license did not accommodate the products that our investment company offers (Pre-IPO, OTC, ETF, etc.). We will be glad to answer in detail your questions, please call us at
        8 800 333-66-81 or email [email protected]

      • United Traders Sasha 20 May 2020 в 19:43
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        Sasha, thank you for sharing your experience! We’ve added US stocks and the best ETFs to the platform — we invite you to take a look Here’s the link: https://clck.ru/NEd4D

    • 1.5
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Commissions
      60%
      Trading tools and assets
      20%
      Fund Deposit and Withdrawal
      20%
      Customer Service
      20%
      $3,100. These tokens have been stored since...

      $3,100. These tokens have been stored since 2017, when UT

    • 1.5
      Rate this review 0
      -1
      0
      Commissions
      20%
      Trading tools and assets
      40%
      Fund Deposit and Withdrawal
      20%
      Customer Service
      40%
      History with United Traders The story began...

      History with United Traders

      The story began on November 2, 2019, when I logged into my personal account on the United Traders website. Where discovered someone else’s data in his personal account and that 9606 tokens in the equivalent of $3,100 had been withdrawn from the site. These tokens had been… Read more

      • United Traders Dmitry Fedorov 20 May 2020 в 19:55
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        Hello! We resolved the issue with the client, but the negative feedback remained. That’s why we’ll answer it here, too:

        Our technical support service has installed, that sensitive data from the client’s email was in the data leak databases, which were discovered through the Firefox service.

        Unfortunately, on the customer account was not set 2fa for withdrawal and 2fa to log in to the account, although the company informed customers that these features are available and their should be used to protect accounts. Thus, an intruder who gained access to the mail was able to change the account details on the UT and withdraw tokens.

        The same scheme was used to withdraw tokens from several more of our clients. In all of them, we subsequently discovered leaks of confidential data on third-party resources. The intruder took advantage of this leak to gain access to the mail.

        If the security problem was on our If we had been able to get the test done, there would have been many times more customers affected. In spite of this, we still ran a penetration test. No problems on the company side of the test did not reveal, which confirms the fact that the attacker first gained access to the customer’s email and only then gained access to the account at unitedtraders.com.

        After what happened, our company tried to identify the perpetrator, assisted the client with their own investigation and I myself contacted specialized companies that deal with information security. Unfortunately, this did not lead to any results.

    • 1.3
      Rate this review 0
      -1
      0
      Commissions
      40%
      Trading tools and assets
      20%
      Fund Deposit and Withdrawal
      20%
      Customer Service
      20%
      Wow, looked at the company's balance sheet

      Wow, looked at the company’s balance sheet. How could they have been operating at a loss for the last three years while advertising themselves as prosperous?

      • Adil Sergey 27 January 2020 в 13:10
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        And where is the balance sheet of the companies placed?

    • 3
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Commissions
      60%
      Trading tools and assets
      60%
      Fund Deposit and Withdrawal
      60%
      Customer Service
      60%
      How can it work for eight years...

      How can it work for 8 years if the license was issued in 2016?

      • United Traders Sergey 20 May 2020 в 19:57
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        Good afternoon! Our company has been on the market for 11 years. In 2009 we started offering Russian traders access to trading in American stocks, since 2016 we have been developing our investment platform. The license you are talking about, we have already withdrawn. Most of the instruments on the platform are not licensed by Russian regulators — these are pre-IPOs, OTCs, ETFs, etc. You can see all UT investment ideas here: https://clck.ru/N8XMy

    • 2.3
      Rate this review 0
      -1
      0
      Commissions
      40%
      Trading tools and assets
      20%
      Fund Deposit and Withdrawal
      60%
      Customer Service
      60%
      It's all bullshit!

      It’s all bullshit!

      • United Traders Serge 20 May 2020 в 19:58
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        Your pitch is unreasoned.

    • 1.8
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Commissions
      40%
      Trading tools and assets
      40%
      Fund Deposit and Withdrawal
      40%
      Customer Service
      20%
      Available to all...

      Available to all

    • 2
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Commissions
      60%
      Trading tools and assets
      20%
      Fund Deposit and Withdrawal
      40%
      Customer Service
      40%
      Hi all! Is the broker available to...

      Hi all! Is the broker available to those who live in the EU?
      thanks

      • United Traders Julia 21 May 2020 в 14:39
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        Yulia, good day! The UT platform is available for EU residents. Only we are not a broker, but an investment company. We give customers the opportunity to collectively participate in the investments we choose for the platform. We invite you to invest 🙂 Link to the platform: https://clck.ru/N8XMy

    • 2.5
      Rate this review 0
      -1
      0
      Commissions
      60%
      Trading tools and assets
      60%
      Fund Deposit and Withdrawal
      60%
      Customer Service
      20%
      Where is the praised crypto-exchange?

      Where is the praised crypto-exchange?

      • United Traders lixtenshtein 20 May 2020 в 19:58
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        Right here: https://clck.ru/NF4Ws

      • Andrew Mavrin United Traders 30 May 2020 в 18:39
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        Are you serious? This is a demo quotes, ie you offer a stupid looking at a chart to make predictions

      • UT Support Andrew Mavrin 8 June 2020 в 15:32
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        Andrew, hello again) What do demo quotes mean in your understanding? Compare with the prices on any other exchange you know. If you doubt the real performance, then buy as much as you want and feel free to withdraw it to any other wallet — all in all it will take a little more time than the comment you wrote)

    • 2.3
      Rate this review 0
      +1
      0
      Commissions
      40%
      Trading tools and assets
      60%
      Fund Deposit and Withdrawal
      40%
      Customer Service
      40%
      All kinds of reviews about scams are...

      All kinds of reviews about scams are hilarious. While the site of the sberbank has a license to operate and you can make a complaint in the scam. Apparently black PR is in force.

      • Vasily Russ 21 May 2019 в 16:34
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        They are licensed as an LLC in Russia. And when you deposit the balance you transfer the money to the account of an offshore company from the British Virgin Islands (BVI ltd).

      • United Traders Vasily 20 May 2020 в 20:01
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        Good afternoon! We gave up our Russian brokerage license because it does not apply to UT products. We offer investments in IPOs, Pre-IPOs, OTCs, ETFs and shares of international companies — all investment ideas can be viewed here: https://clck.ru/N8XMy

        UT Overseas Inc. is registered in the BVI. This is common practice for investments that are not licensed by Russian regulators.

        If you have any questions, we would be happy to discuss. Call us at 8 800 333-66-81 or email us at [email protected]

      • arktikbear Russ 14 November 2019 в 22:35
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        The license should be on the website of the Central Bank (not Sberbank), but there is only information about opening a license in 2016 to work with Russian exchanges and it was revoked by UT itself in 2019. Moreover, the license is not of the type required to conduct independent activities with exchanges. According to it, they can only take the dough and transfer it to the broker for use =)

    • 2.8
      Rate this review 0
      +2
      0
      Commissions
      40%
      Trading tools and assets
      60%
      Fund Deposit and Withdrawal
      60%
      Customer Service
      60%
      Adept of the cult) I've known the...

      Adept of the cult) I’ve known the company since 2011. I can’t say anything about fraud — I haven’t encountered it. Technical problems, like everyone else, are present. Where else can I get access to trade on the NYSE for a thousand bucks? The trades are real, easy to check, look at the feed on any platform… Read more

      • United Traders TORT 20 May 2020 в 20:06
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        Good afternoon! Thank you for your review and for following us for a long time! It seems that you are not a fan of cryptocurrencies, but still we invite you to evaluate our exchange: https://clck.ru/NF4Ws.

        P.S. Tolya and Lesha did not go anywhere. They trade on crypto exchange, invest on UT platform and in their free time they have a show about investments on YouTube (called IndexBar) — we are sure you will like it!

    • 2
      Rate this review 0
      +1
      0
      Commissions
      20%
      Trading tools and assets
      60%
      Fund Deposit and Withdrawal
      20%
      Customer Service
      60%
      Real scammers, who are washing off investors...

      Real scammers, who are washing off investors by embezzling invested capital. They take the money to an offshore company. Reports on movement of funds do not provide, profitability for 8 profitable months in some tens times below growth of the market, and fall more or earlier than the level of fall of… Read more

      • United Traders Enchanted Wanderer 20 May 2020 в 20:09
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        Good afternoon, Enchanted Wanderer.

        We don’t know where you got this information. All UT statistics are public and available on our website: https://clck.ru/NDRV3.

        UT Overseas Inc. is registered in the BVI — this is normal practice for investments which are not licensed by Russian regulators.

        If you write «real scammers», it means you have had experience investing on our platform. Please leave your contacts and we will figure out what went wrong. If you are not a UT client, we are ready to contact you to explain how the platform works

    • 2.3
      Rate this review 0
      +3
      0
      Commissions
      40%
      Trading tools and assets
      60%
      Fund Deposit and Withdrawal
      60%
      Customer Service
      20%
      I know a friend made a request...

      I know a friend made a request to the usa to the commission for the oversight of companies trading on the stock exchange, he received an official reply that they do not know UT. He got an official reply that they do not know UT,

      • United Traders Sergey 21 May 2020 в 14:32
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        Good afternoon, Sergey. Everything is correct, only the conclusions are wrong. UT does not trade on the exchange. We work with verified counterparties, observing all legal formalities. If you or your friend have any questions about UT — write or call us, we will be happy to answer:

        8 800 333-66-81
        [email protected]

    • 2
      Rate this review 0
      +1
      0
      Commissions
      60%
      Trading tools and assets
      20%
      Fund Deposit and Withdrawal
      60%
      Customer Service
      20%
      Dear Customers. My name is Konstantin Belov

      Dear Customers.

      My name is Konstantin Belov.

      I have been working in the company for 2.5 years and at the moment I am the head of the customer service department.

      During my work in the company there has never been a case when any of the clients did not withdraw money or tried to prevent trading.

      If… Read more

      • lixtenshtein Konstantin Belov 7 March 2019 в 11:24
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        ICO held where the promised benefits?:) where the exchange promised in March 19
        i myself did not buy anything but you yourself write that you are a normal company

      • Alexey Sidorenko lixtenshtein 18 April 2019 в 02:30
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        Is there still no exchange? Only crypto so far?

      • Andrew Mavrin Alexey Sidorenko 2 July 2019 в 11:41
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        The exchange was barely opened on April 25 and closed again in July 2019 and there is still no exchange and there won’t be any

      • United Traders Andrew Mavrin 20 May 2020 в 20:10
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        Good afternoon. The exchange works, you can trade: https://clck.ru/NF4Ws

      • Tatichna Konstantin Belov 23 July 2019 в 19:36
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        Good evening, Konstantin! And how do you withdraw the funds?

    • 1.5
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Commissions
      20%
      Trading tools and assets
      60%
      Fund Deposit and Withdrawal
      20%
      Customer Service
      20%
      very interesting reviews... I just did not...

      very interesting reviews… I just did not understand what kind of fraud you’re all blabbering about? I invested at ipo, when I made a profit calmly withdrew it in U.S. dollars, what you’re writing here, it seems to be a shakedown from the shady companies, is not it?

      • The Mole Vyacheslav Yurkov 16 December 2018 в 18:44
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        Listen, until you show that you trade with them on the real and withdraw money, you’re the one who works in this shitty company

      • Nikita Zakharkin Vyacheslav Yurkov 3 February 2019 в 11:24
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        Similarly, all calmly and easily you can withdraw to your foreign currency account in the bank. Nothing here will prove anything to anyone, I personally do not need it. Comparing the two companies Freedom Finance and UT, I choose UT only because the minimum amount for ipo is 5000 bucks, in Freedom is 10000, I can not afford it, although Freedom does not take an interest on the profit.

      • Alexnadr Nikita Zakharkin 14 March 2019 в 12:57
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        In general, in different regions of the different threshold of entry the minimum of the FF from 2t.$. The information on the site is incorrect.

      • United Traders Nikita Zakharkin 20 May 2020 в 20:16
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        Good afternoon! Thank you, too, for sharing your experience. Last year we lowered the entry thresholds for all instruments to a minimum. You can invest in IPOs starting at $50. And we also added 1,000 American stocks and the top 100 ETFs to the platform. Come on in, try it out Here’s the link: https://clck.ru/NEd4D

      • United Traders Vyacheslav Yurkov 20 May 2020 в 20:19
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        Good afternoon! Thank you for sharing your experience! In addition to the IPO, there are a lot of interesting things on the platform. Now you can build a portfolio of the best companies in the U.S., starting with one stock. Welcome!) Here is the link: https://clck.ru/NEd4D

    • 2
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Commissions
      40%
      Trading tools and assets
      40%
      Fund Deposit and Withdrawal
      20%
      Customer Service
      60%
      United Traders. SCAM AND SCAMMERS!!! I invested...

      United Traders.
      SCAM AND SCAMMERS!!! I invested $6,000 in the Type-C strategy. When the market was growing they couldn’t make money but when the market began to fall they nicely blew it all away. Run away from them!

      • United Traders Leo 20 May 2020 в 20:21
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        Good afternoon. Yes, we have had tremendous failures. Our Type C investment product turned out to be unsuccessful, went into severe deficit, and we closed it.

        Here I want to talk about the conscious risk, diversification, and zen calm of the investor, but this does not cancel the fact that many people lost on cryptocurrencies.

        Come to us to build a balanced portfolio, now all instruments are ranked by risk level: https://clck.ru/N8XMy

    • 2.3
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Commissions
      60%
      Trading tools and assets
      40%
      Fund Deposit and Withdrawal
      20%
      Customer Service
      60%
      The company sucks, with its stupid UT...

      The company sucks, with its stupid UT program, it’s dumb as hell.

      • United Traders The Mole 20 May 2020 в 20:22
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        Good afternoon. You seem to be an experienced user. Please tell us what you did not like about the platform — we will take it all into account: 8 800 333-66-81, [email protected]

    • 1.8
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Commissions
      20%
      Trading tools and assets
      60%
      Fund Deposit and Withdrawal
      20%
      Customer Service
      40%
      A murky company, swindlers. They lied, tried...

      A murky company, swindlers. They lied, tried to cheat me out of money. In 2017, for a month (!) they «put» money into the account, as if the money was blocked by an intermediary bank for verification. In fact, they were twisting it. Hardly managed to get the money back (minus the bank transfer), I did… Read more

      • United Traders Arbi 20 May 2020 в 20:23
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        Good afternoon. We did have problems with the payment system, but in 11 years at UT, there have been no cases where the company has not paid its obligations. We understand that a lot of time has passed, but we would like to check with tech support what happened. Please leave us your login or contacts.

    • 2.3
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Commissions
      60%
      Trading tools and assets
      40%
      Fund Deposit and Withdrawal
      20%
      Customer Service
      60%
      They scam people for money, don't go...

      They scam people for money, don’t go to them

      • United Traders lixtenshtein 20 May 2020 в 20:24
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        Good afternoon. Maybe you can explain to us how we do it? Because people write all sorts of things about UT, but no one provides any proof.

    • 2
      Rate this review 0
      +1
      0
      Commissions
      40%
      Trading tools and assets
      20%
      Fund Deposit and Withdrawal
      60%
      Customer Service
      40%
      the office is bending over, goodbye yut...

      the office is bending over, goodbye yut kleutzov hi

      • Nordus Nordus lixtenshtein 24 December 2020 в 15:42
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        Well, chatterbox. 2020 — everything works. Where are you? Sweeping the streets?

    • 1.8
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Commissions
      40%
      Trading tools and assets
      40%
      Fund Deposit and Withdrawal
      40%
      Customer Service
      20%
      I think it's all a scam

      I think it’s all a scam.

      • United Traders Jacob 20 May 2020 в 20:29
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        Cross And then call or email us, we’ll answer your questions and help you figure out the platform:
        8 800 333-66-81
        [email protected]

    • 2.5
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Commissions
      60%
      Trading tools and assets
      60%
      Fund Deposit and Withdrawal
      20%
      Customer Service
      60%
      Why isn't it possible to trade U.S.

      Why isn’t it possible to trade U.S. stocks right now? When will it be possible?

      • United Traders Vladislav 20 May 2020 в 20:30
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        Hello! For trading American stocks (i.e. trading) we have the Aurora platform: https://clck.ru/NDRWe

        And you can invest in American stocks here: https://clck.ru/NEd4D

    • 1.8
      Rate this review 0
      +1
      0
      Commissions
      20%
      Trading tools and assets
      40%
      Fund Deposit and Withdrawal
      40%
      Customer Service
      40%
      Why are you writing bad reviews? The...

      Why are you writing bad reviews? The only minus is the deposit fee. I trade through them, nice broker. They always give me money even if I send them 50 messages a day.

      • Ludmila Gena Varnava 17 July 2018 в 18:50
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        Listen, and what reviews should write if my husband invested 1250000 rubles and he was cheated. They didn’t let him withdraw a single ruble. Now they ignore him and do not get in touch.

      • United Traders Ludmila 20 May 2020 в 20:35
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        Ludmila, good afternoon. A United Traders employee has been in touch with you here in the comments. We asked you to contact United Traders directly to find out what happened. Most likely your husband was dealing with scammers. Unfortunately, no one has ever contacted our company about your case. It’s been a while, but we are still ready to verify the information — call or email us:
        8 800 333-66-81
        [email protected]

      • arktikbear Gena Varnava 14 November 2019 в 22:39
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        What makes you think it’s a broker? It looks more like a kitchen than a broker =)

      • United Traders arktikbear 20 May 2020 в 20:35
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        Hello again UT — not a broker, but an investment firm. The order execution infrastructure on the Nyse/Nasdaq/Amex is such that you can’t «cookie-cutter» it. Call us at 8 800 333-66-81 and we’ll tell you more.

      • Nordus Nordus arktikbear 24 December 2020 в 15:44
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        You really don’t write it right. You need to write, before the meeting in court. Then those pimply "investors&quot will think a thousand times;

      • United Traders Gena Varnava 20 May 2020 в 20:32
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        Good day! And thank you for your comment) Especially for the feedback about our support service. We invite you to build an investment portfolio on our platform, if you have not yet Here is the link: https://clck.ru/NEd4D

      • Nordus Nordus Gena Varnava 24 December 2020 в 15:43
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        Why did you write so little? Why not on billions? Where is your husband, beautiful? Do you even have one?

    • 2
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Commissions
      40%
      Trading tools and assets
      20%
      Fund Deposit and Withdrawal
      40%
      Customer Service
      60%
      I invested in the Type C strategy...

      I invested in the Type C strategy in March. In March the loss was 39.9%. How can this be when the entire cryptocurrency market is down no more than 35%?

      • United Traders alexander 20 May 2020 в 20:36
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        Good afternoon. Unfortunately, it was our failure: the Type C product turned out to be unsuccessful, went into severe deficit, and we closed it. We all understand about informed risk and diversification, but it does not cancel the fact that many people lost on cryptocurrencies. Now on UT it is convenient to build a balanced portfolio, all instruments are ranked by risk level: https://clck.ru/N8XMy

    • 2
      Rate this review 0
      0
      0
      Commissions
      40%
      Trading tools and assets
      40%
      Fund Deposit and Withdrawal
      60%
      Customer Service
      20%
      Regarding training, I found no intelligible reviews

      Regarding training, I found no intelligible reviews. Feedback in off.group vkontakte looks like «all liked it, but no one began to make money after the course.
      So I’ll leave my review on the training, maybe someone will help save an impressive amount of money and most importantly time.
      В In general… Read more

      • United Traders Anonymous 20 May 2020 в 20:46
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        Good afternoon! This is United Traders. Let’s break it down:

        1) Additional commission. You are probably referring to the bank transfer fee. Alas, this is unavoidable, this is how these financial institutions work.

        2) The course consists of theory and practice. All of the lessons are detailed on the landing page. I’m surprised you didn’t know you were going to be told this. And yes, it’s a base, you can’t do anything without it.

        3) Absolutely any dma platform crashes from time to time, 100% fact. The functionality of the terminal can suffer on peak load days — that’s the norm, albeit unpleasant.

        4) Restrictions in the early phase are definitely needed. It’s like not knowing how to swim, immediately go into the open ocean instead of the pool. Anton certainly told you about it.

        5) Believe me, there are. It’s always like this in our field: most people complain, and those who earn are not that very social and prefer to spend more time on work rather than correspondence.

        Anyway, thanks for the review! Nothing happens without minuses. By the way, UT has now made a big move into investing. Come on over, it’s interesting: https://clck.ru/N8XMy

    • 2
      Rate this review 0
      +1
      0
      Commissions
      60%
      Trading tools and assets
      60%
      Fund Deposit and Withdrawal
      20%
      Customer Service
      20%
      A COMPANY OF SWINDLERS WHO DO NOT...

      A COMPANY OF SWINDLERS WHO DO NOT TAKE THE TRADES TO THE REAL MARKET. ALL TRANSACTIONS REMAIN WITHIN THE CONFINES OF THEIR OFFICE! IF YOU HAVEN’T ALREADY TRADED THROUGH THIS I DON’T RECOMMEND IT! FIRST OF ALL, EVEN WITH THE INPUT OF MONEY YOU MAKE SURE THAT WITH YOU NOT ONLY THAT THEY WILL TAKE 6% FOR… Read more

      • Sasha Antonov Ananim 2 March 2019 в 19:51
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        Learn Russian first. it makes you sick to read such drooling)

      • Aleksey Sasha Antonov 15 May 2019 в 00:11
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        T9, and there are no errors there.

      • Renat Ananim 29 July 2019 в 15:16
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        I agree absolutely, not only do they take a commission for their terminal, but it works all the time, gives out errors and does not allow to trade. They are not only charging a commission for their terminal, but it works all the time, they make errors, and they don’t let us trade. I do not want to get mixed up with them.

      • United Traders Ananim 20 May 2020 в 20:54
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        Good afternoon! This is United Traders. Let’s break it down:

        1) The withdrawal of orders on the exchange. If you mean the Aurora trading platform, you can’t withdraw the client’s orders through the DMA terminal is simply impossible. Prints of transactions made are visible in absolutely all terminals that give access to the Nyse/Nasdaq/Amex. This is Infrastructure, this is not Forex)

        2) Deposit and withdrawal. Alas, these are unavoidable cots, which are taken by the bank or the payment system. And if you pro Armbusiness bank, then it is a transit bank to receive payments, but no more. On a permanent basis, funds are kept in the accounts of reliable and verified UT counterparties.

        3) Commissions are more than adequate. Walk through the market, but carefully — you will be almost certainly surprised)

        4) For overnight deals There are special rules. The size of the leverage for overnight carry positions is significantly lower than for intraday trading. Our risk managers They are careful to make sure that the level of margin required is met. And yes, they can cover forcibly, this is normal practice.

        5) Interfering with our It is a priori unprofitable for the client to trade. If you are about the frontrunning of limit orders, then we recommend you to dive into the field of hft algorithms, which on the U.S. market are very, very numerous.

        The rest of what you’ve written requires separate investigation and study — write, we’ll help you! By the way, right now Web-interface for trading is already available. Everything there is much more convenient and easier: https://clck.ru/NEd4D

    • 2.5
      Rate this review 0
      +1
      0
      Commissions
      60%
      Trading tools and assets
      40%
      Fund Deposit and Withdrawal
      40%
      Customer Service
      60%
      The company screwed me over. They don't...

      The company screwed me over. They don’t want to get in touch with me. And also withdrew all the money I had invested. My consultant as it was called — Andrey Orlov. He is a scammer and that’s why he doesn’t remember anything.

      • Slavalip Edward 2 February 2018 в 09:01
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        I’ll report later, I also want to withdraw
        How it will be

      • Oybek Slavalip 14 May 2018 в 15:43
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        You didn’t write back) Did you study with them or just use a broker?

      • Slavalip Edward 10 February 2018 в 12:12
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        No no problem money was transferred to the account of Sberbank, but almost half of the deposit remained with them, since they stopped working with the Moscow Stock Exchange

      • Konstantin Belov Edward 30 March 2018 в 09:59
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        Good afternoon, Edward!

        My name is Konstantin Belov, I am the Head of the Trader Training Department at United Traders.

        Andrey Orlov has never worked in our company.

        You may have been caught by a fraudster masquerading as an employee of our company.

        Regards,
        Konstantin Belov.
        Head of the Trader Training Department.

      • Ludmila Konstantin Belov 17 July 2018 в 18:53
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        So, Konstantin Belov, when will you return the money to my husband? So he invested over a million and they promised to withdraw it (they even wrote an official paper, allegedly) and that’s all over. You are swindlers! People, be vigilant and careful!!!

      • Konstantin Belov Ludmila 17 January 2019 в 13:47
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        Good afternoon, Ludmila!

        Please contact our department, phone numbers are listed on the official website.

        Regards,
        Konstantin Belov.

      • Nikita Morozov Konstantin Belov 30 May 2020 в 17:53
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        Sorry to barge in on this, but the wife seems to still believe that her husband was tricked by the UT guys. Husband’s a handsome man, of course, and he made a victim of himself =)

      • United Traders Ludmila 20 May 2020 в 20:55
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        Ludmila, good afternoon. Just in case, a reminder about ourselves. It’s been two years, but unfortunately you still haven’t contacted our company. If you want to look into it, our technical support team is always on call. Here are our contacts:

        8 800 333-66-81
        [email protected]

      • BoB Konstantin Belov 15 April 2019 в 18:44
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        It seems that Eduard is Andrei Orlov, he just does not remember)))

      • Nordus Nordus Konstantin Belov 24 December 2020 в 15:48
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        Where is your husband? Is he dumb and armless? Why are you writing for him? Where is your mythical husband, blabbermouth?

      • Konstantin Belov Edward 30 March 2018 в 10:45
        Evaluate the answer. 0
        0

        Good afternoon, Edward!

        My name is Konstantin Belov, I am the Head of the Trader Training Department at United Traders.

        Andrey Orlov has never worked in our company.

        You may have been caught by a fraudster masquerading as an employee of our company.

        Regards,
        Konstantin Belov.
        Head of the Trader Training Department.

    The company in the ratings
    RatingPlace
    Best Forex Brokers
    The companyPlace
    Alpari
    1/140
    Cryptocurrency exchanges
    The companyPlace
    ByBit
    2/320
    Robots for cryptocurrency
    The companyPlace
    Veles
    2/26
    Activity
    0complaints
    • New0
    • Resolved0
    • Undecided0
    New companies on the site
    Sitemap