United Traders
Reviews 57
No complaints yet
2.2
Broker United Traders has been working in the field of financial markets not so long ago, being a young but dynamically developing company.
Broker
Website
Social media
Date of foundation
2009
Head Office
Moscow, 53 Dubininskaya St., Building 5, "Kvartal-City" Business Center, Office 203
The owner of the company
LLC "IC United Traders"
Types of support
Chat
Help Center
Office
Telegram
Instagram
Facebook
VKontakte
WhatsApp
Support by phone
Languages
Russian, English
Terminals
Author's platform, Fusion, Sterling Trader, Laser Trader, PairTrader, VolFix.Net
Min. first deposit
From 300 USDDepends on the type of account
Broker fee
0.02% per share on the account of the Beginner, 0.0066% - per share on the account of the Daytrader, 0.05% per turnover on the account of the Investor
Depositary commission
Depends on the selected tariff, calculated individually
Threshold of entry
From 300 USD
Authorized capital
6 million RUB
Equity
3 million RUB
Leverage
To 1:20Depends on the tariff
Free Demo Account
Adjustable
No
Bonuses
Types of accounts
Methods of replenishment
Bank Transfer, Bank Card (Visa/MC)
Withdrawal methods
Bank Transfer, Bank Card (Visa/MC)
Types of assets
Stocks1,100+ shares of global companies
Account currencies
USD
Mobile Trading
Has mobile apps (iOS / Android)
Weekend trading
No
Tournaments / contests
No
Trader training
Manuals, individual lessons, video tutorials, etc.
Trust management
Yes
Fee for the use of the terminal
$60 on Detrader account, on other accounts free of charge
Withdrawal fees
No
Trading robots
Yes
Asset management
Yes
Managerial assistance
Yes
Trade ideas
Yes
Single account
EIS
Autosurvey
No
Analytics
News, technical analysis
Margin Trading
Yes
Available Exchanges
NASDAQ, NYSE, BATS, Moscow Exchange, AMEX
Whose shares you can buy
Apple, Google, McDonald's Corporation, MTS, The Coca-Cola Company, GAZPROM
Markets
USA, Russia, Europe
Affiliate Program
RegistrationUp to 50% from broker's income for each referral
Benefits
Convenient platform
Low commissions
Access to popular exchanges
Advantageous terms and high quality of service
Professional training
Disadvantages
Long earnings withdrawal
Inaccurate quotes
No license
Company requisites
Date of update
05.05.2022
Overall assessment
8.2/10

    United Traders is it a scam? Reviews and description

    19 October 2017

    The stock broker United Traders has been operating in financial markets not that long ago, since 2009, being an upswing start-up company. The company consists of professional traders with vast experience in various markets. The team of professionals organized the pooling of skills and introduced a new project, proprietary trading company, where a trader gets access to trading broker’s funds, when opening an account.

    And yet, is United Traders a scam or a stock broker worthy of your note? We answer this question in our today’s review.

    Terms of trade with United Traders

    The start-up stock company United Traders offers for its user the proprietary trading – the «company capital management», mutually advantageous broker’s funds trading, which appeared due to hedge fund Kvadrat SPC, managed by teams of traders, proven themselves as the best in their business. Such trading is available both distantly, in Internet, and in trade rooms – special trading rooms equipped with everything needed for trading and located in various regions of the world.

    For the positive tone of the company and its concern about trading says the fact that the broker managed to reach the annual turnover of 250 bn US dollars for the first two years and keeps being of high demand among traders. Today the company is dead set on the development, takes the top positions in the market among its competitors in various indicators (this is one of the major associations of traders in amount of assets managed and intraday transactions, the best young entrepreneur of the year 2010, the award Best Risk Adjusted Return for the best risk-reward ratio, the best private investor of the year 2011 and so on).

    The broker has the vast experience in the market, provides a wide range of financial services (brokerage service, assets management, automated trading, demo trading etc.), keeps being concerned about its business and loyal to its customers for the entirety of its activity. There is stock, currency, options, futures available for its customers, the access to major international exchanges (NYSE, NASDAQ, AMEX, BATS) is granted.

    Among the main advantages of the company a convenient joint account for trading stocks of different exchanges, favorable terms (minimal deposit is 300$), intraday company’s capital trading option, free risk management system for any user, allowing to manage risks, a professional risk manager support. Safe trading programs only, both proprietary solutions (professional trading terminal Aurora) and platforms, which are popular by market players: Fusion, Sterling Trader, Laser Trader, PairTrader, VolFix.Net. There is also the option of training by professional market players. At that the effective traders are invited to the broker’s team getting the unlimited access to the company’s capital.

    Deposit and withdrawal

    There are various deposit and withdrawal ways available for users of United Traders. To deposit you need to sign up by broker, pass the sum to the account choosing the convenient way of funds transfer:

    • Bank remittance,
    • Debit and credit cards Visa/MasterCard.

    Complaints against United Traders

    There are a great amount of different references in Internet concerning trading by broker United Traders. Among broker advantages traders point favorable trading terms, high service quality, steady operation of terminals, unique trading approach, quick support managers response, professional trainings, option of trading on demo account.

    More often than not users point negative the issues with terminals, quotations inaccuracy, long withdrawal, incompetence of technical support. Worth noting is also the fact that despite of a great number of comments, there is no agent working on behalf of the broker, which would reply users’ questions and process negative references.

    Is United Traders a scam?

    The stock broker United Traders is an upswing company worldwide, which for nearly 8 years of its successful operation managed to take the dominant positions in the market (in amount of assets managed and intraday transactions, the best risk-reward ratio, the best private investorand so on) and provide its user with a place of possibilities for the income generation in trading. The rapidly growing money turnovers of the company, a great number of loyal customers increasing even today, prove that the capital management opportunities became popular by users. All this clearly shows that we deal a solid company, rather than a short-term business or a scam artist.

    Proprietary trading makes the trade much more gainful and easy, lets maximize the profit out of it, benefit from the support of the risk manager and with positive results join the broker’s staff and get a prestigious job. The company is concerned about providing the advanced trading options for its user, along with the access to major international exchanges. There is the professional training available for effective trading, pointed positively in users’ feedback, besides the courses are provided both for trading novices and professional market players.

    The safe software provision is another factor increasing trading comfort and efficiency. So there are self-design terminals of the company provided for trading along with the platforms popular by traders. Please note that the broker’s capacity to invest the significant means in the service development highlights the commitment of the company, distinguishing it from scam artists and short-term businesses. There are different references from traders in Internet about the broker, both positive and negative; though there are more advantages in the service, yet there is enough issues, too. Besides, there is no person acting on behalf of the company who would investigate the negative cases.

    If we shall consider United Traders a scam lottery or a fraudster? Today we will answer this question with no, despite of the fact that the company is yet startup, it managed to achieve good results for nearly 8 years of its fast operation, take dominant positions in the market, offering various options and lucrative trading for traders of the world. To avoid issues dealing with the broker, we recommend you to work actively with your account manager, specifying the full particulars about trading rules, withdrawal procedure, broker commissions etc.

    United Traders regulator

    United Traders has the license of the Bank of Russia for the brokerage activity №045-13982-300000 of 18.05.2016.

    Summary

    The stock broker United Traders is one of the startup but rapidly developing international companies striving to offer the lucrative trading in financial markets both for novices and professional traders. For nearly 8 years the company has been actively operating, achieving remarkable growth and taking dominant positions among the market competitors. Users are invited to benefit from proprietary trading – mutually gainful trading company’s capital, along with low tariffs, access to trading on the major international exchanges, professional trainings with the employment possibility.

    The development of the ground-breaking service providing the stable trading shall be considered the particular advantage of the company. There is a great number of references in Internet, about dealing with the broker, at that they are more positive; though the customers pointed even now enough the issues in the company service, which shall be improved. However, today we will not consider United Traders a scam artist and bucket-shop. And yet the references we expect from traders may not only change our ratings of the stock broker United Traders, but also caution investors against problems.

    Commissions
    45%
    Trading tools and assets
    44%
    Fund Deposit and Withdrawal
    44%
    Customer Service
    42%
    2.2

    Отзывы

    • On UT for more than half a...

      On UT for more than half a year. The money was easily withdrawn through the payment system. The platform is convenient, the IPOs that investors select are profitable with profitability from +15 to +150% (in my personal experience).

      So why am I withdrawing money and not staying with it:

      1) The shares you "buy" through this platform are not owned by you, but by UT.

      2) If you read the "Risk" which is publicly available on UT, you will see that all the risks are on you, including if the company closes down for any reason. You will not get your money back. Therefore, this partner is not suitable for long-term investment strategies.

      3) If you take a short-term period, like me (6-7 months), the game is not worth the candle. All the profitability is eaten up by conditional commission. 10% on entry, 10% on exit, 20% of the profits. That’s not counting all the little commissions for each IPO.

      I’m coming out with a small deficit.

      Reply to this review
      3
    • I heard about United Traders more than...

      I heard about United Traders more than half a year ago from an acquaintance who has been investing with them for quite a long time, so I decided I wanted to try it too. I bought shares in both large and not so large companies. And the interesting thing is that the companies that I bought just "to be " gave me more than those in which I was confident in 100 percent (both of them, of course, and they gave profits). But there were some that took me down. But I think that this is all the costs of trading and it can well happen) In general, satisfied, we will go further.
      p.s. support responds long, but this is not the worst bug that can be

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • The guys are good, all professionals. If...

      The guys are good, all professionals.
      If there are any questions, they will prompt (I’m talking about technical support)

      It is important to understand that UT simply provides a convenient platform for investment. Everyone is responsible for their own risks.

      I personally have no complaints, their work is excellent! I have no complaints from me personally, their work is excellent.)

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Very cool investment platform I couldn't find...

      Very cool investment platform
      I couldn’t find any minuses for me

      The money was easy to withdraw, support responds faster in the mail than in other messengers.

      I have problems with the withdrawal of funds, probably do something wrong.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • The money transferred got IPo participated but...

      the money transferred got IPo participated but below $ 1000 there is nothing to do in the IPO so you can still invest in pre-ipo but they are few
      In 6-7 months I will definitely leave the next withdrawal review

      Reply to this review
      3.3
    • I decided to try myself in ipo

      I decided to try myself in ipo. Looked travel blogger number 1 in Russia and decided to make a deposit, I put $110, balance and have not replenished (deposited by bank transfer sberbank) decided to ask Sberbank what’s wrong, they said that the money was properly assigned, even sent a check who received the money, there were details unitedtraders, decided to write to their support service, silent, silent in Telegram, Watsap answer. but once set out the problem, no word or spirit. The conclusion is that sent the money and they have not even enrolled and put them in his pocket and are silent. I had sent the money and they did not even credit it to their pockets and they keep quiet.

      Reply to this review
      1
      • Valentina Ivanova 19 January 2021 at 21:36

        Alexander, did you buy the course from travel blogger number 1 or did you just decide to go to UT based on the webinars? I bought the course and access to the closed channel... And it would be useful if I used the tips from there, but it is not possible because I do not have a broker: I cannot enter Freedom Finance, because I do not have enough money, and UT is deflated. And it turns out that twice I was fucked up. I gave money to a blogger and UT does not work...

      • Aleksandr Skačkov 20 January 2021 at 16:31

        UT found in the internet looked at YouTube, since there is no money for Freedom decided to try to UT, but got this result, and about the blogger, he made a channel to make money on their audience, all information which is in his channel (like a paid), all is fully accessible in the web, you just need to know where to look, the course did not buy

    • I decided to try myself in ipo

      I decided to try myself in ipo. Looked at [cut by moderator] and decided to make a deposit, I put $110, balance and have not replenished (deposited by bank transfer sberbank) decided to ask Sberbank what’s wrong, they said that the money was sent to the destination, even sent a check who received the money, there were details unitedtraders, decided to write to their support service, silent, in telegram-silent, vatsap answer. but once laid out the problem, gone no word or spirit. The conclusion is that sent the money and they have not even enrolled and put them in his pocket and are silent. I sent the money and they did not even credit it to their pockets and they do not say anything.

      Reply to this review
      1
    • Since January 2020, United Traders does not...

      Since January 2020 United Traders does not get in touch, the mail does not answer, the Business channel in WhatsApp does not answer. From the ruble accounts there is no way to withdraw funds to the card or to the current account. All telephone numbers from the site are destroyed, the connection via e-mail or WhatsApp, but they do not work. It seems that the office is finished.

      Reply to this review
      1
    • Good afternoon! Do not withdraw money to...

      Good afternoon! Do not withdraw money to the bank account via swift payment for the past 3 weeks, I understand everything, maybe some glitches, holidays, etc., but how do people get their money, and no feedback, they stopped answering at the end of December. The amount is not insignificant. Hopefully UT support will get in touch somehow, or it’s worth asking the authorities for help.

      Reply to this review
      1
    • The company United Traders froze my account...

      The company United Traders froze my account after an attempt to withdraw funds, for more than two months I have been receiving an answer from them (once every two or three days) without any specific reason, etc.
      They do not answer my calls to them at all. After reading the reviews I see that this is not just my problem. I would have changed my broker long ago and would have given these poor bastards money — but they embezzled 43 thousand dollars…..
      I also propose to get together and write a collective statement to all authorities (I would have done it long ago, but I am a citizen of Ukraine and just physically closed to enter Russia)
      I would be grateful if someone has contacts to their management, namely Vishnevsky, Radchenko and Beloussov
      My account number is UT1297881

      Reply to this review
      1
      • Aleksander Bazanov 16 January 2021 at 16:40

        Didn't you try to withdraw through crypto and their exchange? Everything works there

      • Sergey Zinchenko 19 January 2021 at 15:12

        Update 19.01.2021, on a previous review "WHY it is dangerous to invest with UT" (Ticket#50289).
        As a result, the funds returned to my UT account a month and a half from the date of the original withdrawal request. Then managed to withdraw them through UTEX cryptocurrency division in 15 minutes. Good thing it's a happy ending. The bad thing is that a lot of nerves were frayed, a lot of time was wasted and UT support, to put it mildly, leaves a lot to be desired.

    • Unfortunately, the service has ceased to work...

      Unfortunately, the service has ceased to work adequately. In the purse the amount of money is not always reflected correctly, several times in the last month quotes were inadequate for several hours in a row, you can buy extremely expensive or extremely cheap to sell in a panic. They constantly change the rules and methods of withdrawing and depositing money. And most importantly, I haven’t been able to withdraw money from my account for over a week. You can’t trust them, very cautious to cooperate with them. All in all, I don’t recommend it anymore.

      Reply to this review
      2.3
    • UT does not withdraw money from customers

      UT does not withdraw money from customers. Be careful!

      Reply to this review
      2
      • Nordus Nordus 24 December 2020 at 14:49

        You logged into the cabinet, created a (incomplete) withdrawal application, and you're trying to sell something to someone? It's not nice, Alexander. You, poor dear, in your heat you even forgot to fill in the name of the recipient. Don't pass off an incomplete application as unfulfilled. No need to lie. P.S. I am not a representative of the company, but a customer just like you

    • I'll write a short note of support...

      I’ll write a short note of support for ut. YOU ARE GOOD! OTC stocks are unrealistically cool, you can 1. feel like a venture capitalist 2. make money on it. For IPOs, I can only shell out +-500, which only ut can help me with. For me the commissions are fully justified by these two points, there will be another company with such proposals and more interesting — I will think very hard to move or not.

      Reply to this review
      1.8
      • Nordus Nordus 24 December 2020 at 14:52

        Tell us about the allocation, you enthusiastic one. How many times have you been rejected for your 500+ (I think, with a small tail).

      • Tommy Vercetti 14 January 2021 at 17:43

        For 500 you often get one

    • A couple of years ago I personally...

      A couple of years ago I personally had a strong feeling that investing was the «destiny» of some elite club, with a luggage of top-secret insights. Thanks to United Traders, I have changed this paradigm: the guys generously share their experience, information, and all the necessary tools, which are called «for morons». This is what allowed me to start investing.

      And on the whole, my attitude toward money has changed, and I have some savings, which, moreover, are increasing thanks to investment ideas. Of course, not everything works, but the bottom line is that I am earning quite well.

      There are still things that still need to be figured out, but I am in the process of learning and understanding — hence, one can conclude that I am on the right financial path. Thank you guys! You are awesome!

      Reply to this review
      2.5
      • Nordus Nordus 24 December 2020 at 14:53

        Beautifully started, like an essay at school. That's not how regular people write comments.)

    • I have been investing through United Traders...

      I have been investing through United Traders for a year and a half. At first I only went into IPOs, but once I figured it out and realized that it worked, I started investing not only in IPOs, but also in private companies in the last rounds before they go public — what is called pre-IPO. In 2019, I participated in IPOs of 21 companies with an average return of 40% per annum.

      So far, I’ve invested in 10 companies in the over-the-counter market, one of which, Lemonade, has already gone public, now I’m waiting for the lock up period to end.

      To participate in investments, I use the desktop version of the United Traders website and track price movements in the mobile version. I follow company news in the official United Traders telegram.

      Reply to this review
      2.3
    • They don't want to withdraw money...

      They don’t want to withdraw money

      Reply to this review
      2.8
      • Nordus Nordus 24 December 2020 at 14:56

        Where is the confirmation?

      • Den Serikov 26 December 2020 at 23:11

        Do I have to send them to you in person? You're not an employee, the characteristics of you are so fiercely entrusted to the service? They do not withdraw money, all correctly filled out, they just say that overloaded and very soon to process everything. And so for weeks.

    • I stumbled upon UT by accident, I...

      I stumbled upon UT by accident, I don’t remember where. I had never thought about investing before and had never thought about it. I looked, read, tried it, freaked out, argued, overthought it, started to think. As a result, I constantly began to wonder and steadily invest in old age without poverty (well, ideally). When I understood where to go, thanks to Anton and UT, I began to develop in this direction, I actively help my friends in this plan, because the age is not sleeping, and the question of investing money occurs more often. I`m very thankful to UT and I`m thankful for it!

      Reply to this review
      1.8
    • Allocation has not been good lately, but...

      Allocation has not been good lately, but what does that have to do with UT? The market, sort of.
      I’m fine, UT has mostly pre-IPs and a couple of outisys, just because of the allocation. Money for just ipiocs isn’t idle either, new companies pop up all the time.
      Commissions. Well, I just understand that without UT my depo would be less, even in spite of these commissions, for the threshold and range give to diversify.
      UT, question: do you notify about new ipios and how? It is a bit inconvenient to constantly update the site.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
      • Nordus Nordus 24 December 2020 at 14:59

        I wonder if anyone asked you about allotments.) Just like that, the man started talking to himself about allocations. If you are such an experienced investor, why aren't you aware that they have a channel in Telegram, where everything is announced, and all investors (except for you, and most likely you're not a UT client, based on the above) receive all the announcements on the mail. What's the matter, hmm?

      • Tommy Vercetti 14 January 2021 at 17:41

        What hurts, that's what I write about.
        Are you looking to get to the bottom of it?

    • Very strange operator. I decided to test...

      Very strange operator. I decided to test it for the IPO. Took part in Limonade. Bought shares.
      1 for $47.50
      Current value
      79,38 $
      Whereas I bought 18 shares at 29 (official IPO price) from another operator.
      The location is okay, but the price tag.
      I’m not talking about the so called SpaceX IPO where they stupidly blocked the money for 4 years. Offers to take it back at a 20% loss. Which of course I will do. Or rather try to do, since the company has nothing to do with securities trading at all.

      Reply to this review
      2.3
      • United Traders 28 July 2020 at 01:33

        Greetings. Lemonade's IPO share price was $29, just like everywhere else. At Pre-IPO, the stock was $47.50, so that's probably where you went in the Pre-IPO.
        There really was no SpaceX IPO, but we didn't offer an IPO🤷♂️. We were offering an OTC SpaceX.
        You can read about OTC here: https://media.unitedtraders.com/posts/22401-chto-takoe-vnebirzhevoy-rynok-otc-i-kak-na-nem-zarabotat

      • Nordus Nordus 24 December 2020 at 15:10

        What are you talking about? $29 was the share price on Lemonade at the IPO. I was personally buying

    • Signed up for an IPO. I applied...

      Signed up for an IPO. I applied for the nCino IPO (NCNO) for 3,000 USD. My account deposit fee of 2.9% took 100 USD from me. Allocation made as much as!..0%, in the end I just lost 100 bucks and lost a great deal at 95% profit. Yes, there was a big oversubscription, excitement, but they got a 100% piece for themselves, but they didn’t give the rest of us anything….

      Reply to this review
      1.8
      • United Traders 28 July 2020 at 01:36

        Greetings! We have SWIFT deposit, bank commission will be $35, in your case it is much more profitable to use bank transfer.
        We are sorry to hear about your experience. This is the current reality of investing in IPOs, allocation is becoming less and less. And ahead of any possible complaints about our platform, no, it does not depend on the profitability of the IPO. We have good analytics, there are relatively few unprofitable IPOs. Here are all the IPOs that UT has participated in: https://bit.ly/ut_ipo_dashboard or on the site itself.
        To invest with 100% allocation and earn more, we recommend taking a closer look at pre-IPOs. These are companies a year or two before going public. The United Traders platform offers investments in promising global companies at all stages of development - take a look: https://clck.ru/N8XMy

      • Sergey 16 September 2020 at 17:43

        The allocation is less and less - it is understandable, but why is it noticeably less than at other brokers?
        The idea of the company was to collect a pool of money, so that you could claim a serious allocation, but it turns out the opposite. The allocation is announced after the start of trading and you take all the shares and all the profit, and the rest - 0% or very close to it, so you don't have enough for anything.

    • My experience with UT, through them I...

      My experience with UT, through them I trade on Aurora, Aurora for 6 years (and I am with UT for 6 years) has just experienced many updates and upgrades and now it is the super trading platform for the Americas. I have been working with Aurora for more than 6 years and now it is a super trading platform in America. The support and the company itself is friendly, the questions are solved quickly. I even had a plan to get a job with them, so much wanted to be part of their team. )

      Reply to this review
      2
    • I have been working with UT for...

      I have been working with UT for three years. The positives are fractional lots, good trading conditions, the ability to invest in structured products, IPOs, individual securities through the web. On the negative side, Aurora is not very stable. A year ago I started to participate in IPO — 100% profit for the year, although the allocation is small. There are very few unprofitable IPOs, I participated in all of them, without choosing, because UT is good enough to choose them themselves and does not offer doubtful ones.

      Reply to this review
      2.3
    • Invested money in one IPO, promised that...

      Invested money in one IPO, promised that the money can be withdrawn. In the end the money has been stuck since August 2019!!! The company’s IPO is not planned at all. They say they invested, my problem. Managers one after another answer the same thing: invested, your problems, invested, your problems, no one wants to help. If the IPO is not held, the money is lost. I invested about 2000 dollars to try whether I could earn with United Traders. Turns out you can only lose. It is a pity the money, there is no way to get it back. I STRICTLY DO NOT RECOMMEND WORKING WITH UNITED TRADERS! I will sue the company. I am in the investment market myself for a long time, I work with sums of 4-5 million rubles, I have experience, but I have not yet encountered anything like this.

      Reply to this review
      2
      • Serg Nester 9 July 2020 at 13:29

        They're having a lockup period, RUN! Ahahahahahahahahahahahah xD

      • Vitya 15 July 2020 at 12:32

        Don't be ridiculous... We're talking about Pre-IPO. The guy wanted to withdraw money. What the hell is a lock-up on Pre-IPO?

    • !!! SCAMMERS!!! Invested money in one IPO

      !!! SCAMMERS!!! Invested money in one IPO, promised that the money can be withdrawn. In the end the money has been hanging since August 2019 !!! The company’s IPO is not planned at all. They say invested, my problem. Managers one after another answer the same thing: invested, your problems, invested, your problems, no one wants to help. If the IPO is not held, the money is lost. I invested about 2000 dollars to try whether I could earn with United Traders. Turned out you can only lose. It is a pity the money, there is no way to get it back. I STRICTLY DO NOT RECOMMEND TO WORK WITH UNITED TRADERS!

      Reply to this review
      2.3
      • United Traders 28 July 2020 at 01:36

        Good afternoon! Let us know more details, we will try to figure it out.
        Most likely you have entered the OTC. You can read about what OTC is and what it's all about here: https://media.unitedtraders.com/posts/22401-chto-takoe-vnebirzhevoy-rynok-otc-i-kak-na-nem-zarabotat

      • Nordus Nordus 24 December 2020 at 15:21

        He didn't go anywhere. That's a liar. It's impossible not to see that you go into OTC and not IPO

    • Three years have passed since the application...

      3 years have passed since the application to create the exchange
      the schedule has not been fulfilled in time
      It seems to me that during these 3 years you could have invested somewhere else

      Reply to this review
      2.5
      • UT Support 8 June 2020 at 15:29

        Good afternoon. We have indeed greatly delayed the launch. All complaints about this are quite appropriate and accepted.
        Nevertheless, we keep our promises: the exchange has been launched and the use of UTT token is on the way.

    • It was possible to withdraw the money...

      It was possible to withdraw the money

      Reply to this review
      2
      • United Traders 21 May 2020 at 14:45

        Good afternoon! Thank you for the public test) We have added 1000 American companies and 100 ETFs to the platform. All available with a minimum entry threshold. Come to the platform to build a portfolio: https://clck.ru/N8XMy

    • scammers: Radchenko, Klevcov, Marcov scammers: Radchenko, Klevcov

      scammers: Radchenko, Klevcov, Marcov
      scammers: Radchenko, Klevcov, Marcov

      Reply to this review
      2
      • 12456 21 April 2020 at 16:51

        Please delete this comment. It is no longer relevant. As I wrote in various sources, they responded and solved the problem. Of course it is bad that they understand only after you make a scandal, but now the comment has lost relevance due to the fact that my problem is still solved.

      • United Traders 21 May 2020 at 14:51

        Good afternoon! This is rare. Usually after the problem is solved, customers don't tend to delete negative comments. Thank you for your feedback and stay in touch 🙂

        8 800 333-66-81
        [email protected]

    • Divorce? h.z...put in a hundredth part to...

      Divorce? h.z…put in a hundredth part to check ($50). Not satisfied. Closed — a minimum of a week (investment) and the delay. Should close on Monday, close, Wednesday. Two similar cases and two in minus. Yutubery (Anton, Gregory) said beautifully. I did not know that I was on the wrong side of the tracks, but I was on the wrong side of the tracks. Only Russia, i.e. the Moscow Exchange, which has decent brokers, and Kazakhstan (Kase), which is similar. I have tried it myself. I tried it myself. All in all, the only way to get free money is to buy it from a mousetrap.

      Reply to this review
      1.5
    • hat and scam, stay out of it...

      hat and scam, stay out of it

      Reply to this review
      2.3
      • United Traders 19 May 2020 at 12:42

        Good afternoon, Peter. We are waiting for the arguments - ideally separately about the hat, separately about the divorce

    • I do not know what kind of...

      I do not know what kind of sick person wrote this, or a competitor I hz. guys, all there honestly and without kidnapping. personally, I am all satisfied. IMHO

      Reply to this review
      2.3
      • aleksandr dyadyura 23 February 2020 at 07:32

        What about the license?

      • United Traders 20 May 2020 at 19:44

        Alexander, we revoked our Russian brokerage license last year - this license did not accommodate the products that our investment company offers (Pre-IPO, OTC, ETF, etc.). We will be glad to answer in detail your questions, please call us at
        8 800 333-66-81 or email [email protected]

      • United Traders 20 May 2020 at 19:43

        Sasha, thank you for sharing your experience! We've added US stocks and the best ETFs to the platform - we invite you to take a look Here's the link: https://clck.ru/NEd4D

    • $3,100. These tokens have been stored since...

      $3,100. These tokens have been stored since 2017, when UT

      Reply to this review
      1.5
    • Wow, looked at the company's balance sheet

      Wow, looked at the company’s balance sheet. How could they have been operating at a loss for the last three years while advertising themselves as prosperous?

      Reply to this review
      1.3
      • Adily 27 January 2020 at 13:10

        And where is the balance sheet of the companies placed?

    • How can it work for eight years...

      How can it work for 8 years if the license was issued in 2016?

      Reply to this review
      3
      • United Traders 20 May 2020 at 19:57

        Good afternoon! Our company has been on the market for 11 years. In 2009 we started offering Russian traders access to trading in American stocks, since 2016 we have been developing our investment platform. The license you are talking about, we have already withdrawn. Most of the instruments on the platform are not licensed by Russian regulators - these are pre-IPOs, OTCs, ETFs, etc. You can see all UT investment ideas here: https://clck.ru/N8XMy

    • It's all bullshit!

      It’s all bullshit!

      Reply to this review
      2.3
      • United Traders 20 May 2020 at 19:58

        Your pitch is unreasoned.

    • Available to all...

      Available to all

      Reply to this review
      1.8
    • Hi all! Is the broker available to...

      Hi all! Is the broker available to those who live in the EU?
      thanks

      Reply to this review
      2
      • United Traders 21 May 2020 at 14:39

        Yulia, good day! The UT platform is available for EU residents. Only we are not a broker, but an investment company. We give customers the opportunity to collectively participate in the investments we choose for the platform. We invite you to invest 🙂 Link to the platform: https://clck.ru/N8XMy

    • Where is the praised crypto-exchange?

      Where is the praised crypto-exchange?

      Reply to this review
      2.5
      • United Traders 20 May 2020 at 19:58

        Right here: https://clck.ru/NF4Ws

      • Andrew Mavrin 30 May 2020 at 18:39

        Are you serious? This is a demo quotes, ie you offer a stupid looking at a chart to make predictions

      • UT Support 8 June 2020 at 15:32

        Andrew, hello again) What do demo quotes mean in your understanding? Compare with the prices on any other exchange you know. If you doubt the real performance, then buy as much as you want and feel free to withdraw it to any other wallet - all in all it will take a little more time than the comment you wrote)

    • All kinds of reviews about scams are...

      All kinds of reviews about scams are hilarious. While the site of the sberbank has a license to operate and you can make a complaint in the scam. Apparently black PR is in force.

      Reply to this review
      2.3
      • Vasiliy 21 May 2019 at 16:34

        They are licensed as an LLC in Russia. And when you deposit the balance you transfer the money to the account of an offshore company from the British Virgin Islands (BVI ltd).

      • United Traders 20 May 2020 at 20:01

        Good afternoon! We gave up our Russian brokerage license because it does not apply to UT products. We offer investments in IPOs, Pre-IPOs, OTCs, ETFs and shares of international companies - all investment ideas can be viewed here: https://clck.ru/N8XMy

        UT Overseas Inc. is registered in the BVI. This is common practice for investments that are not licensed by Russian regulators.

        If you have any questions, we would be happy to discuss. Call us at 8 800 333-66-81 or email us at [email protected]

      • arktikbear 14 November 2019 at 22:35

        The license should be on the website of the Central Bank (not Sberbank), but there is only information about opening a license in 2016 to work with Russian exchanges and it was revoked by UT itself in 2019. Moreover, the license is not of the type required to conduct independent activities with exchanges. According to it, they can only take the dough and transfer it to the broker for use =)

    • Adept of the cult) I've known the...

      Adept of the cult) I’ve known the company since 2011. I can’t say anything about fraud — I haven’t encountered it. Technical problems, like everyone else, are present. Where else can I get access to trade on the NYSE for a thousand bucks? The trades are real, easy to check, look at the feed on any platform of another broker.
      With the training, IMHO, everything is fine: they give you the basic knowledge and a little bit of practice, if you don’t want to — look for free. NO ONE WILL EVER TEACH YOU A GUARANTEED WAY TO MAKE MONEY. Only Alexander Mikhalych it under force). You are given the basics, the rest yourself.
      The occasional technical problems can be treated as a tax)
      In general they are an excellent company with excellent professionalism and they do not have any technical problems.
      I do not think that people who blame their losses solely on the broker for their losses will immediately turn positive after they have changed their broker. I can only give my feedback as a trader.

      P.S. It’s a pity that Tom and Lesha have gone head over heels in crypto. The company’s image is ruined because of this.

      Reply to this review
      2.8
      • United Traders 20 May 2020 at 20:06

        Good afternoon! Thank you for your review and for following us for a long time! It seems that you are not a fan of cryptocurrencies, but still we invite you to evaluate our exchange: https://clck.ru/NF4Ws.

        P.S. Tolya and Lesha did not go anywhere. They trade on crypto exchange, invest on UT platform and in their free time they have a show about investments on YouTube (called IndexBar) - we are sure you will like it!

    • Real scammers, who are washing off investors...

      Real scammers, who are washing off investors by embezzling invested capital. They take the money to an offshore company. Reports on movement of funds do not provide, profitability for 8 profitable months in some tens times below growth of the market, and fall more or earlier than the level of fall of the market. Investors’ deposits burn up to 80% in a year and that in a growing market. Stay away from them.

      Reply to this review
      2
      • United Traders 20 May 2020 at 20:09

        Good afternoon, Enchanted Wanderer.

        We don't know where you got this information. All UT statistics are public and available on our website: https://clck.ru/NDRV3.

        UT Overseas Inc. is registered in the BVI - this is normal practice for investments which are not licensed by Russian regulators.

        If you write "real scammers", it means you have had experience investing on our platform. Please leave your contacts and we will figure out what went wrong. If you are not a UT client, we are ready to contact you to explain how the platform works

    • I know a friend made a request...

      I know a friend made a request to the usa to the commission for the oversight of companies trading on the stock exchange, he received an official reply that they do not know UT. He got an official reply that they do not know UT,

      Reply to this review
      2.3
      • United Traders 21 May 2020 at 14:32

        Good afternoon, Sergey. Everything is correct, only the conclusions are wrong. UT does not trade on the exchange. We work with verified counterparties, observing all legal formalities. If you or your friend have any questions about UT - write or call us, we will be happy to answer:

        8 800 333-66-81
        [email protected]

    • Dear Customers. My name is Konstantin Belov

      Dear Customers.

      My name is Konstantin Belov.

      I have been working in the company for 2.5 years and at the moment I am the head of the customer service department.

      During my work in the company there has never been a case when any of the clients did not withdraw money or tried to prevent trading.

      If you have any problems please contact me personally.

      I am available at the general phone number listed on the main company website.

      Also, please feel free to contact me on social networks — I will answer to anyone who is interested.

      Regards,
      Konstantin Belov.
      Head of the Customer Service Department.

      Reply to this review
      2
      • lixtenshtein 7 March 2019 at 11:24

        ICO held where the promised benefits?
        i myself did not buy anything but you yourself write that you are a normal company

      • Aleksey Sidorenko 18 April 2019 at 02:30

        Is there still no exchange? Only crypto so far?

      • Andrew Mavrin 2 July 2019 at 11:41

        The exchange was barely opened on April 25 and closed again in July 2019 and there is still no exchange and there won't be any

      • United Traders 20 May 2020 at 20:10

        Good afternoon. The exchange works, you can trade: https://clck.ru/NF4Ws

      • Tatyčna 23 July 2019 at 19:36

        Good evening, Konstantin! And how do you withdraw the funds?

    • very interesting reviews... I just did not...

      very interesting reviews… I just did not understand what kind of fraud you’re all blabbering about? I invested at ipo, when I made a profit calmly withdrew it in U.S. dollars, what you’re writing here, it seems to be a shakedown from the shady companies, is not it?

      Reply to this review
      1.5
      • Krot 16 December 2018 at 18:44

        Listen, until you show that you trade with them on the real and withdraw money, you're the one who works in this shitty company

      • Nikita Zaharkin 3 February 2019 at 11:24

        Similarly, all calmly and easily you can withdraw to your foreign currency account in the bank. Nothing here will prove anything to anyone, I personally do not need it. Comparing the two companies Freedom Finance and UT, I choose UT only because the minimum amount for ipo is 5000 bucks, in Freedom is 10000, I can not afford it, although Freedom does not take an interest on the profit.

      • Aleksnadr 14 March 2019 at 12:57

        In general, in different regions of the different threshold of entry the minimum of the FF from 2t.$. The information on the site is incorrect.

      • United Traders 20 May 2020 at 20:16

        Good afternoon! Thank you, too, for sharing your experience. Last year we lowered the entry thresholds for all instruments to a minimum. You can invest in IPOs starting at $50. And we also added 1,000 American stocks and the top 100 ETFs to the platform. Come on in, try it out Here's the link: https://clck.ru/NEd4D

      • United Traders 20 May 2020 at 20:19

        Good afternoon! Thank you for sharing your experience! In addition to the IPO, there are a lot of interesting things on the platform. Now you can build a portfolio of the best companies in the U.S., starting with one stock. Welcome!) Here is the link: https://clck.ru/NEd4D

    • United Traders. SCAM AND SCAMMERS!!! I invested...

      United Traders.
      SCAM AND SCAMMERS!!! I invested $6,000 in the Type-C strategy. When the market was growing they couldn’t make money but when the market began to fall they nicely blew it all away. Run away from them!

      Reply to this review
      2
      • United Traders 20 May 2020 at 20:21

        Good afternoon. Yes, we have had tremendous failures. Our Type C investment product turned out to be unsuccessful, went into severe deficit, and we closed it.

        Here I want to talk about the conscious risk, diversification, and zen calm of the investor, but this does not cancel the fact that many people lost on cryptocurrencies.

        Come to us to build a balanced portfolio, now all instruments are ranked by risk level: https://clck.ru/N8XMy

    • The company sucks, with its stupid UT...

      The company sucks, with its stupid UT program, it’s dumb as hell.

      Reply to this review
      2.3
      • United Traders 20 May 2020 at 20:22

        Good afternoon. You seem to be an experienced user. Please tell us what you did not like about the platform - we will take it all into account: 8 800 333-66-81, [email protected]

    • A murky company, swindlers. They lied, tried...

      A murky company, swindlers. They lied, tried to cheat me out of money. In 2017, for a month (!) they «put» money into the account, as if the money was blocked by an intermediary bank for verification. In fact, they were twisting it. Hardly managed to get the money back (minus the bank transfer), I did not even trade. And the money came back in 2 days. The manager was A. Kochetov

      Reply to this review
      1.8
      • United Traders 20 May 2020 at 20:23

        Good afternoon. We did have problems with the payment system, but in 11 years at UT, there have been no cases where the company has not paid its obligations. We understand that a lot of time has passed, but we would like to check with tech support what happened. Please leave us your login or contacts.

    • They scam people for money, don't go...

      They scam people for money, don’t go to them

      Reply to this review
      2.3
      • United Traders 20 May 2020 at 20:24

        Good afternoon. Maybe you can explain to us how we do it? Because people write all sorts of things about UT, but no one provides any proof.

    • the office is bending over, goodbye yut...

      the office is bending over, goodbye yut kleutzov hi

      Reply to this review
      2
      • Nordus Nordus 24 December 2020 at 15:42

        Well, chatterbox. 2020 - everything works. Where are you? Sweeping the streets?

    • I think it's all a scam

      I think it’s all a scam.

      Reply to this review
      1.8
      • United Traders 20 May 2020 at 20:29

        Cross And then call or email us, we'll answer your questions and help you figure out the platform:
        8 800 333-66-81
        [email protected]

    • Why isn't it possible to trade U.S.

      Why isn’t it possible to trade U.S. stocks right now? When will it be possible?

      Reply to this review
      2.5
      • United Traders 20 May 2020 at 20:30

        Hello! For trading American stocks (i.e. trading) we have the Aurora platform: https://clck.ru/NDRWe

        And you can invest in American stocks here: https://clck.ru/NEd4D

    • Why are you writing bad reviews? The...

      Why are you writing bad reviews? The only minus is the deposit fee. I trade through them, nice broker. They always give me money even if I send them 50 messages a day.

      Reply to this review
      1.8
      • Ludmila 17 July 2018 at 18:50

        Listen, and what reviews should write if my husband invested 1250000 rubles and he was cheated. They didn't let him withdraw a single ruble. Now they ignore him and do not get in touch.

      • United Traders 20 May 2020 at 20:35

        Ludmila, good afternoon. A United Traders employee has been in touch with you here in the comments. We asked you to contact United Traders directly to find out what happened. Most likely your husband was dealing with scammers. Unfortunately, no one has ever contacted our company about your case. It's been a while, but we are still ready to verify the information - call or email us:
        8 800 333-66-81
        [email protected]

      • arktikbear 14 November 2019 at 22:39

        What makes you think it's a broker? It looks more like a kitchen than a broker =)

      • United Traders 20 May 2020 at 20:35

        Hello again UT is not a broker, but an investment firm. The order execution infrastructure on the Nyse/Nasdaq/Amex is such that you can't "cookie-cutter" it. Call us at 8 800 333-66-81 and we'll tell you more.

      • Nordus Nordus 24 December 2020 at 15:44

        You really don't write it right. You need to write, before the meeting in court. Then those pimply "investors&quot will think a thousand times;

      • United Traders 20 May 2020 at 20:32

        Good day! And thank you for your comment) Especially for the feedback about our support service. We invite you to build an investment portfolio on our platform, if you have not yet Here is the link: https://clck.ru/NEd4D

      • Nordus Nordus 24 December 2020 at 15:43

        Why did you write so little? Why not on billions? Where is your husband, beautiful? Do you even have one?

    • I invested in the Type C strategy...

      I invested in the Type C strategy in March. In March the loss was 39.9%. How can this be when the entire cryptocurrency market is down no more than 35%?

      Reply to this review
      2
      • United Traders 20 May 2020 at 20:36

        Good afternoon. Unfortunately, it was our failure: the Type C product turned out to be unsuccessful, went into severe deficit, and we closed it. We all understand about informed risk and diversification, but it does not cancel the fact that many people lost on cryptocurrencies. Now on UT it is convenient to build a balanced portfolio, all instruments are ranked by risk level: https://clck.ru/N8XMy

      • United Traders 20 May 2020 at 20:46

        Good afternoon! This is United Traders. Let's break it down:

        1) Additional commission. You are probably referring to the bank transfer fee. Alas, this is unavoidable, this is how these financial institutions work.

        2) The course consists of theory and practice. All of the lessons are detailed on the landing page. I'm surprised you didn't know you were going to be told this. And yes, it's a base, you can't do anything without it.

        3) Absolutely any dma platform crashes from time to time, 100% fact. The functionality of the terminal can suffer on peak load days - that's the norm, albeit unpleasant.

        4) Restrictions in the early phase are definitely needed. It's like not knowing how to swim, immediately go into the open ocean instead of the pool. Anton certainly told you about it.

        5) Believe me, there are. It's always like this in our field: most people complain, and those who earn are not that very social and prefer to spend more time on work rather than correspondence.

        Anyway, thanks for the review! Nothing happens without minuses. By the way, UT has now made a big move into investing. Come on over, it's interesting: https://clck.ru/N8XMy

      • Saša Antonov 2 March 2019 at 19:51

        Learn Russian first. it makes you sick to read such drooling)

      • Aleksey 15 May 2019 at 00:11

        T9, and there are no errors there.

      • Renat 29 July 2019 at 15:16

        I agree absolutely, not only do they take a commission for their terminal, but it works all the time, gives out errors and does not allow to trade. They are not only charging a commission for their terminal, but it works all the time, they make errors, and they don't let us trade. I do not want to get mixed up with them.

    • The company screwed me over. They don't...

      The company screwed me over. They don’t want to get in touch with me. And also withdrew all the money I had invested. My consultant as it was called — Andrey Orlov. He is a scammer and that’s why he doesn’t remember anything.

      Reply to this review
      2.5
      • Slavalip 2 February 2018 at 09:01

        I'll report later, I also want to withdraw
        How it will be

      • Oybek 14 May 2018 at 15:43

        You didn't write back) Did you study with them or just use a broker?

      • Slavalip 10 February 2018 at 12:12

        No no problem money was transferred to the account of Sberbank, but almost half of the deposit remained with them, since they stopped working with the Moscow Stock Exchange

      • Konstantin Belov 30 March 2018 at 09:59

        Good afternoon, Edward!

        My name is Konstantin Belov, I am the Head of the Trader Training Department at United Traders.

        Andrey Orlov has never worked in our company.

        You may have been caught by a fraudster masquerading as an employee of our company.

        Regards,
        Konstantin Belov.
        Head of the Trader Training Department.

      • Ludmila 17 July 2018 at 18:53

        So, Konstantin Belov, when will you return the money to my husband? So he invested over a million and they promised to withdraw it (they even wrote an official paper, allegedly) and that's all over. You are swindlers! People, be vigilant and careful!

      • Konstantin Belov 17 January 2019 at 13:47

        Good afternoon, Ludmila!

        Please contact our department, phone numbers are listed on the official website.

        Regards,
        Konstantin Belov.

      • Nikita Morozov 30 May 2020 at 17:53

        Sorry to barge in on this, but the wife seems to still believe that her husband was tricked by the UT guys. Husband's a handsome man, of course, and he made a victim of himself =)

      • United Traders 20 May 2020 at 20:55

        Ludmila, good afternoon. Just in case, a reminder about ourselves. It's been two years, but unfortunately you still haven't contacted our company. If you want to look into it, our technical support team is always on call. Here are our contacts:

        8 800 333-66-81
        [email protected]

      • BoB 15 April 2019 at 18:44

        It seems that Eduard is Andrei Orlov, he just does not remember)))

      • Nordus Nordus 24 December 2020 at 15:48

        Where is your husband? Is he dumb and armless? Why are you writing for him? Where is your mythical husband, blabbermouth?

      • Konstantin Belov 30 March 2018 at 10:45

        Good afternoon, Edward!

        My name is Konstantin Belov, I am the Head of the Trader Training Department at United Traders.

        Andrey Orlov has never worked in our company.

        You may have been caught by a fraudster masquerading as an employee of our company.

        Regards,
        Konstantin Belov.
        Head of the Trader Training Department.

    Company in ratings
    RatingPlace
    Best Forex Brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Alpari
    1/137
    Cryptocurrency exchanges
    CompanyPlace
    MEXC
    1/321
    ByBit
    3/321
    Robots for cryptocurrency
    CompanyPlace
    Карта сайта