FXOpen
Reviews 35
No complaints yet
4.2
Unverified company
fxopen.com
Visit website
A broker with an impeccable reputation offers affordable trading, innovative platforms, passive income in the system of PAMM-accounts, etc.
Forex broker
Website
Social media
Date of foundation
2005
Head Office
г. Moscow, Presnenskaya Naberezhnaya 12, Moscow-City Business Center, Federation-West Tower, 45th floor
The owner of the company
Global IB Solutions Limited
Types of support
Chat
Tickets in my personal cabinet
Messenger
WhatsApp
Viber
Line
Support by phone
Languages
Russian, English, French, Spanish, German, Portuguese, Farsi, Ukrainian, Turkish, Chinese, Indonesian, Malaysian, Thai, Arabic
Terminals
FXOpen Web Trader, TickTrader, MetaTrader 4 (PC, Web, Mobile), MetaTrader 5 (PC, Web, Mobile), ZuluTrade
Min. first deposit
From 1 USD
Broker fee
From $15 on ECN accounts, 0.5% of the transaction volume per full round on Crypto accounts
Lot volume
From 0.01 Depending on the type of account
Maximum open positions
No restrictions
Bonuses
Leverage
To 1:500depending on the type of account
Spreads
From 0 points
Free Demo Account
Adjustable
Yes
Regulators
ASIC№412871
FCA№579202
The Financial Commission
Types of accounts
Margin call / Stop out
20%/10% (not on all account types)
Features of trade
Cooperation with a broker, which is among the most successful and fastest growing brokers in the market
Execution of orders
Instant Execution (exact execution), Market Execution (at market price)
Methods of replenishment
IntellectMoney, Neteller, Paysafecard, Perfect Money, Prepaid Card, Qiwi, Skrill, Webmoney, Alfa-Click, Bank Transfer, Prepaid Codes, Yandex.Money, Bank Card (Visa/MC)
Withdrawal methods
Neteller, Paysafecard, Perfect Money, Qiwi, Skrill, Webmoney, Bank Transfer, Prepaid Codes, Yandex.Money, Bank Card (Visa/MC)
Number of assets
70+
Types of assets
Currency pairsAUDCAD, NZDCAD, AUDCHF, AUDJPY, AUDNZD, CADJPY, EURCHF, GBPCAD, etc.
CFD#UK100, #GDAXI, #GDAXIm, #WS30, #NDX, #AUS200, XAUUSD, XAGUSD, etc.
MetalsGold, silver
CryptocurrencyBitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Namecoin, Peercoin, DASH, etc.
Account currencies
RUB, EUR, USD, AUD, GBP, JPY, ETH, GLD, mBTC, LTC, Dash
Liquidity providers
Barclays, Morgan Stanley, Standard Chartered, RBS, CITI, HOTSPOT INST, CRNX, Bank of America, LavaFX, J.P. Morgan, Dresdner, SG Paris, UBS, Deutsche Bank AG, GOLDMAN
Mobile Trading
Has mobile apps (iOS / Android / Windows)
Weekend trading
Trading is done on crypto-accounts
Tournaments / contests
Free and paid Forex competitions on the ForexCup platform with cash prizes, championships and other competition formats
Trader training
Knowledge base, reference materials on the site
Contract Difference Commission
Yes
Swaps
Yes
PAMM trading
Convenient rating of PAMM-accounts, ratings of PAMM-subscribers, opportunities to earn on their knowledge with PAMM-accounts for providers
Analytics
Forex market analytics, news, calendar, commission calculator, history of exchange rates, etc.
Margin Trading
Yes
Affiliate Program
RegistrationSeveral formats of cooperation with a broker
Benefits
Cooperation with a serious market broker
Transparent forex broker
The broker was the first to offer trading via ECN in MT4
Trading various cryptocurrencies
Low spreads
Many tools for work: terminals, auto-trading programs
Sophisticated system of PAMM-accounts for beginners and professional traders
Various analytics on the site
A wide range of reliable ways to deposit and withdraw funds
Convenient account status reports at the end of the trading day and month
Quality Russian-speaking support
Disadvantages
Insufficient amount of training materials
Company requisites
Automated Trading
Allowed, the list of terminals for auto-trading is available
Scalping, hedging
Allowed, but not all accounts
Trading on the news
Allowed
Telephone dealing
Allowed
Additional features
Free FXOpen VPS Virtual Server
Date of update
26.08.2022
Overall assessment
7.5/10
    Address
    Moskva, Presnenskaya naberezhnaya, 12 DC "Moskva-Siti", Bashnya "Federaciya-Zapad", 45 etazh

    FXOpen is it a scam? Reviews and description

    Published: 31 July 2018 Updated: 26 August 2022

    FXOpen – the largest international Forex broker, successfully working with traders since 2003. The platform customers expect a stable terminal, favorable conditions, investment accounts, fast transactions, etc. With this proven organization cooperates with a large number of professional and novice traders, who, first of all, are important experience and reputation of the brand.

    And yet, FXOpen is a fraud and a scam that deceives its users or an honest and secure platform that guarantee them stable earnings, constant communication, and support of managers, as well as the trouble-free withdrawal of funds from the site. You can find out about this by getting acquainted with our next review.

    FXOpen is one of the experienced financial organizations that has been successfully operating since 2003, which provides the client with ample opportunities to earn money through Forex trading. Initially, the brand offered to the players help services in mastering the rules and features of trading in different markets. However, thanks to the well-coordinated work of the team, as well as the need for a simple investor in a high-quality and reliable platform, the team had an idea to become a serious broker providing intermediary services between the market and the user in order to make the trade process comfortable and efficient. So, in 2005 appeared a full-fledged platform, well-known today among traders for a number of advantages.

    Its peculiarity is that the resource does not stand still, it improves the options, and the authors constantly offer the user innovative options. This allowed the project to occupy high lines of Forex brokers’ ratings, to have many prestigious awards. The company was among the first to offer profitable ECN accounts to the trader, as well as «Islamic» accounts. Among its other advantages: offices around the world (in Australia, New Zealand, England, etc.), several licenses: FCA (No.579202, England), ASIC (No.412871, Australia), etc., an impressive number of instruments, including the crypto-currency for trade, the availability of professional technical support. Quotations to the platform are provided only by trusted banks-suppliers GOLDMAN, Bank of America, Deutsche Bank AG, SG Paris, etc.

    Trades take place in a reliable software product that has long been verified by millions of traders – MetaTrader 4. This unique terminal has been adapted for profitable trading on the ECN system and today is a powerful and functional solution providing stability of work, as well as full analysis, strategy testing, search for accurate signals. Available free mobile platform MT4 (Android, iOS), tablet owners (Android 1.6 and above) is waiting for the author’s development of FXOpen Trader. The broker also offers automatic trading of robots in ZuluTrade and MyFXbook terminals, which have an impeccable reputation on the part of traders. They will allow a simple market player to become a professional investor, easily monitor the status of their account.

    FXOpen is important to make comfortable and profitable trades for a wide range of traders, for this, various accounts are available: standard, as well as STP-, ECN-accounts for working with crypto-currencies (find out the truth about cryptocurrency here). In the mode of free training trade, you can safely test the effectiveness and honesty of the platform without losing your capital. All participants in the system are offered PAMM-accounts, with the help of which on the site fxopen.com you can find professional managers of PAMM-STP, as well as PAMM-ECN-traders ready to cooperate with users on mutually beneficial terms. This is a special system aimed at professional investors, which gives them the opportunity to receive additional income. This includes options for copying transactions, auto-trading, and affiliate program. Quickly find exactly the proposal, which is interesting to the participant of the platform, will allow a convenient system of filters. Each player can visit the forum and leave their comments about PAMMs here. This system will make it easy and easy to make money, while not working at all.

    We also note one more advantage of the company – interesting contests, the winners of which are expected to be no deposit bonuses. Here often competitions are held on training bills where participants receive real money as a prize. It is important for traders to know that for the withdrawal of funds it is necessary to undergo a fast verification procedure, providing managers with passport data. The official site fxopen.com is convenient, differs in formativeness, here the broker offers materials about the company, training programs, step by step instructions of work, a calendar, actual news, calculators and other tools.

    Replenishment and withdrawal of funds

    FXOpen customers have a large number of options for fast transactions, from which the trader will easily find the most convenient service. So, to enter funds into the account are offered:

    • Bank transfers,
    • Bank cards Visa/MasterCard, ChinaUnionPay, etc.
    • Payment systems (WebMoney, Qiwi, Neteller, Skrill, OKPAY, IntellectMoney, Yandex.Money, PerfectMoney, etc.),
    • Crypto-currencies: Bitcoin, Tether, Litecoin, Ethrereum, etc.

    The withdrawal of earnings occurs with the help of:

    • Bank transfers,
    • Bank cards Visa/MasterCard,
    • Electronic systems (WebMoney, Qiwi, Neteller, PerfectMoney, etc.),
    • Crypto-currencies: Bitcoin, Litecoin, Tether, Emercoin, etc.

    Complaints about FXOpen

    The FXOpen broker has been functioning on the market for a long time, so there are many different opinions on working with it. Positively noted interest of the company in the earnings of customers, a stable terminal without slips and failures, as well as favorable terms, different strategies (including scalping, automated trading of robots), fast execution of bets, a lot of tools, convenient accounts, as well as contests with real prizes, narrow spreads, quick withdrawal, earning opportunities with the PAMM investment system, licenses of several financial bodies, etc. Site customers recommend it to other Internet users. In addition, the network employs a company manager who actively responds to comments and questions from customers – this indicates that the broker does not care for the service provided to the user.

    In the network, you can find negative comments, which mainly relate to the lack of communication with the company, long withdrawal of funds, frequent disruptions of terminals, etc.

    Regulation of FXOpen

    FXOpen works under several brands:

    • As the company FXOpenMarketsLimited, registered in Nevis (registration number – 42235; FCA (No.579202), has the membership of The financial commission,
    • As the company FXOpen AU Pty Ltd, which has a registration in Australia (ASIC, No.412871),
    • As OOO EfEksOpen (FXOpenCompany), a financial consultant in Russia.

    In addition, the broker has a number of other licenses.

    Is FXOpen a scam?

    FXOpen is one of the leading and experienced sites, providing a variety of opportunities for investment in financial markets. It has been working for more than 10 years, it has a lot of advantages that distinguish it from other competitors (read the whole truth about Forex here). The platform is evolving, does not stand still, doing much to ensure that users are comfortable working with it. This can explain her prestige and reputation, the presence of many serious victories and innovative solutions.

    It is beneficial to cooperate with a resource because the issue of security is effectively worked out, which means that bidders do not have to worry about their means and information. The existence of several licenses (for example, FCA (No.579202, England), ASIC (No.412871, Australia), New Zealand (No.5598865), etc.) confirms that the site is not a fraudster who seeks to collect money and cheating traders. On the contrary, it is an experienced company that considers its mission to provide high-quality service, a stable terminal, constant communication with the support service. For investments, a lot of assets are available (Forex, shares, crypto-currencies, etc.), several accounts are offered, free training trade.

    Representatives of FXOpen are serious about the service offered to the user. Only the proven solutions of the market players are available here. They can make trading efficient – MetaTrader 4, ZuluTrade, MyFXbook, mobile applications. A modern platform FXOpen Trader, which is an innovative development of the company, is also provided. Separately, I would like to mention an interesting system of PAMM-accounts, which is focused on passive income from investments in professional investors with extensive trading experience. Here works a filter to find the proposal that will be interesting to the client, the forum can read reviews about the participants of the system, leave a comment. On the official site fxopen.com a lot of useful information is available, these are training and analytical materials. It is comfortable to be traders from different countries, tk. the resource has popular language versions.

    On the Internet at the moment, you can learn a lot of comments on cooperation with this well-known brand. Traders often call it an opportunity to get real income, the stability of the terminal, a variety of accounts and assets, trade in robots, narrow spreads, stable communication with managers, free training trade, work with crypto-currencies, etc. (on how to actually earn on the cryptocurrency, find out here). In this case, traders recommend the platform to friends and familiar investors. Let’s note here that the manager actively works on the network on behalf of the company, processing questions of users. This confirms that the playground is not a scum and a divorce, but a serious broker. Negative feedback about the organization is less, usually, they relate to the hang of the terminal, long withdrawal, lack of communication with managers, etc. Should I call FXOpen’s trial site a divorce and a fraudster? Having become acquainted with the platform’s capabilities, we will not make such a conclusion today, because the brand works successfully enough, develops, offers high-quality service and proven solutions for trade, including its author’s developments, etc.

    Conclusions

    Forex broker FXOpen today can rightfully be called one of the most experienced and professional Forex companies, which does a lot to make its service simple, comfortable and functional for the user of any level of preparation. Unique options, many options for transactions, the availability of serious licenses, offices in different cities around the world, constant communication with managers, a large number of positive feedback from users, etc. – all this sets off a reliable platform among other similar organizations.

    Having become acquainted with the broker’s service and possibilities in more detail, today we will not say that FXOpen is a divorce, but we expect real comments from traders about the company that will make it possible to get a full picture of cooperation with it, will help to warn users in time about any problems in the work platform.

    Trading tools and assets
    81%
    Withdrawal speed
    85%
    Broker fee
    83%
    Technical support
    88%
    4.2

    Отзывы

      FXOpen reviews

      35
      Add review
    • 4.8
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      80%
      Technical support
      100%
      FXOpen - broker for daily trading

      I’ve known this broker for more than a couple of years. I don’t always trade with them but when I have time I usually deposit some funds to FXOpen. They always have one of the best spreads and good execution and I really like their pending orders which are executed excellently and can even go in the… Read more

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Global ECN-broker

      I am an active trader and I trade major indices, CFDs and commodities with FXOpen because the real-time spreads are the lowest, allowing me to my advisor to use with them with success.

      If you prefer to trade with low spreads, you will find that FXOpen offers you the best trading than the current broker… Read more

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Professional forex broker

      I’m very happy with my trading results at FXOpen. This broker is very professional and all my trades are executed smoothly and without problems.

      Also my withdrawal is processed by them in time.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      FXOpen - Best ECN Broker

      FXOpen — Best ECN Broker

      I am a housewife and in my spare time I trade Forex as a part-time trader. My investments were limited, so I used an ECN account with FXOpen and deposited $500. I’m now earning an average of $50 a week and that’s good for me.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Advantage of ECN

      I’ve been trading with them since 3 years and 6 months. I opened an ECN account mainly to trade EURUSD, AUDUSD, GBPUSD and XAUUSD.

      Spreads are very low and they have direct market liquidity with some major banks. Also during my trading I have never encountered any requotes.

      Also, their initial… Read more

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Trading Successfully with FXOpen

      I have been trading Forex and Crypto with this broker since 2017.
      They have been very professional and the spreads are the lowest in the market.

    • 4
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      60%
      Technical support
      100%
      I like it. Commissions and spreads have...

      I like it. Commissions and spreads have decreased over the past year on all accounts at the broker fx open. For the day on the cnn accounts they reduced the commission. Now the commission for a half circle will be $3.5 per lot for deposits up to 1,000 USD and trading volume up to 5,000,000. I.e. made… Read more

    • 4
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      80%
      I've been trading with FXOpen only for...

      I’ve been trading with FXOpen only for 3 years, I have ECN, it was a bit difficult to keep risks when they increased the margin but now I got it all back and the feeling of comfort is restored. The withdrawal is fast, 1-2 hours and it’s in my wallet. I used to ask FXOpen support a couple of times and… Read more

    • 4.5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      80%
      I have been trading on STP for...

      I have been trading on STP for a couple of years now. I traded on STP for a couple of years on average 1.5p EUR/USD spread but ECN account is better but I have not changed it yet. I have a good working relationship with my broker, I have no problems with withdrawal. I have a good client list and I want… Read more

      • Nikolai Nikitin Bumer 12 May 2020 at 19:23
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        I would say that the trading account is a good one and they cut the commission by half. Sliding of course there is, but this is always the case with market execution

    • 4.8
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      80%
      Technical support
      100%
      FXOpen is a well-known company, I personally...

      FXOpen is a well-known company, I personally associate it with PAMM contests because they periodically hold contests to select PAMM managers. But it is not so easy to get into the prizes. In general I used to trade with this broker for small amounts, spreads are normal, there is some widening but I never… Read more

    • 4.3
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      80%
      When I tried trading, it turned out...

      When I tried trading, it turned out that everything is faster and easier than others, but this is just a feeling. I haven’t noticed any hiccups, spread is good for scalping, sometimes there were some swings, but not often, plus sliding. In general — a pleasant smooth trade, no complaints on the technical… Read more

    • 4.5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Broker fee
      80%
      Technical support
      100%
      I've been trading with Options for 5...

      I’ve been trading with Options for 5 years now. I’ve been trading options for about 5 years now. I do not have a big deposit, but I made $1,000 worth of withdrawals and no one had any questions. There are no restrictions on trading, trade as you like.

      • Nikolai Nikitin Large 13 March 2020 at 20:34
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        You can trade cryptocurrency without any restrictions. This week they reduced the commission by half on the new crypto account and the leverage is now 1 to 10. In general, good conditions for currencies as well, even in conditions of increased volatility — the execution is excellent.

    • 4.5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      I am a scalping trader, you can...

      I am a scalping trader, you can choose this company — no freezing, no connection lost when opening or closing orders. I sometimes pips on ECN — everything is clear.

    • 3.8
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      60%
      FXOpen is a licensed broker, I trade...

      FXOpen is a licensed broker, I trade in the English division, here you can also use Skrill or Webmoney for deposit and withdrawal. The conditions of the licensed and offshore divisions are not different, everything is the same. Spreads and quality are the same.

    • 4
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Broker fee
      80%
      Technical support
      100%
      For me the most important thing is...

      For me the most important thing is the unconditional withdrawal of the traded profit. And there have been no problems with it in this company in more than 2 years of trading here. The spreads are not too big, there is an opportunity to participate in contests and win real prizes.

    • 3.5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Broker fee
      60%
      Technical support
      80%
      I trade on STP for a long...

      I trade on STP for a long time, good trading conditions with crypto instruments, the commission could be less, but it is the best among forex brokers. I always liked the order execution here. I have always liked the order execution here. I can take my profit to EPS, it takes longer to get it to the card… Read more

    • 4.3
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      80%
      Technical support
      100%
      A new promotion has popped up on...

      A new promotion has popped up on the site — trading without commissions in January. It will be better than only on Black Friday trading without commissions. I will have to try it. I will try it. And so: trading conditions are good, the transactions are clearly opened and closed, the withdrawal up to… Read more

    • 4.3
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      I will take part in the Black...

      I will take part in the Black Friday campaign and they have been doing it for a long time already. The trading conditions are acceptable and the spreads and the execution, so I will continue to trade.

    • 4
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Broker fee
      80%
      Technical support
      100%
      The broker is adequate in terms of...

      The broker is adequate in terms of trading conditions, ECN accounts are super, spreads are actually low, there are almost zero on majors. I have been working with the broker for many years and I have never had any conflicts with him. I have not had any conflicts.

    • 4
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      I think that this is a good...

      I think that this is a good way to trade cryptocurrencies, maybe the commission should be less, but with a leverage of 1 to 3 you can enter normally, on some exchanges there is no leverage at all. I will try my luck again.

    • 4
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Broker fee
      80%
      Technical support
      100%
      I managed to double my deposit in...

      I managed to double my deposit in FXOpen in September. I withdrew my profit without any problems, the money was transferred to my Webmoney account within an hour. No problems with withdrawal.

    • 4.5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      80%
      Technical support
      100%
      I chose a broker once and for...

      I chose a broker once and for all — it works on 5+, always without procrastination and other red tape. They are really the best or one of the best in terms of spreads and execution. They are really the best or one of the best in spreads, execution. I have always been working with Expert Advisor and Tester… Read more

    • 3.8
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Broker fee
      60%
      Technical support
      60%
      I have been trading for about a...

      I have been trading for about a year, no problems. I advise everyone!

    • 4.5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      60%
      Technical support
      100%
      I always compare spreads on myfxbook -...

      I always compare spreads on myfxbook — they are one of the best. I have never been asked to withdraw anything else. The withdrawal to webmoney within 1-3 hours.

    • 4
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      60%
      Technical support
      60%
      Terrible office! Do not want to give...

      Terrible office! Do not want to give money: constantly asking to send new supporting documents, even if you sent them a week ago already (had time to become outdated) and comes even to the fact that they ask to send confirmation that I am in St. Petersburg, while specified in the passport with registration… Read more

      • Viachaslau (Prezident) Dmitry Azarov 24 July 2019 at 06:39
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        send your data, let’s see what’s wrong with you. about a week — documents are not older than 3 months (when they were created, not when they were sent :)) The address confirmation is always and everywhere in normal MM companies. Usually, problems may arise if your documents are of low quality or fake, especially common for bonus hunters 🙂

    • 4.3
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      80%
      Technical support
      60%
      As for the PAMM platform, the company...

      As for the PAMM platform, the company has strong providers. In addition, the rating of these managers is published every month in the company’s blog — it is convenient to choose.

      • Oleg Fisinchuk Elena 28 May 2019 at 08:37
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        I read the blog from time to time. They also have contests for PAMM accounts to find the best, if the drawdown was less than 20% for 3 months of competition. I think the contest is called «Forex Managers».

    • 3.5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Broker fee
      80%
      Technical support
      60%
      I traded on MT4 and STP for...

      I traded on MT4 and STP for a long time, but as soon as they introduced MT5 I opened ECN and switched to other more modern terminal. I like that the company is developing. And even better that the profits are taken out very quickly.

    • 3.5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Broker fee
      60%
      Technical support
      80%
      An excellent company with comfortable conditions on...

      An excellent company with comfortable conditions on ECN. Spread averaged 0.2-0.3 on the eurik.

    • 3.8
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      60%
      Technical support
      60%
      I trade mostly gold, high volatility and...

      I trade mostly gold, high volatility and excellent order execution, which makes FXOpen more attractive than other similar companies. I frequently participate in contests and have won a lot. I withdraw to Webmoney and the money is in my wallet within an hour.

    • 3.8
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Broker fee
      80%
      Technical support
      100%
      FXOpen has some of the best spreads...

      FXOpen has some of the best spreads on the market with no hidden costs like the others.

    • 4.8
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Low spreads on cryptocurrencies. I notice positive...

      Low spreads on cryptocurrencies. I notice positive slippage on euro/dollar pair, which is a very good level and the best liquidity providers. Withdrawal of funds without a hitch, user-friendly personal account and a lot of regular contests for traders.

    • 3.8
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Broker fee
      60%
      Technical support
      80%
      A serious company with a reputable regulation

      A serious company with a reputable regulation, which has been operating for more than 10 years on the market and primarily because of this I chose it for trading. I also like good trading conditions and speed of profit withdrawal.

    • 3.8
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Broker fee
      80%
      Technical support
      60%
      Everything suits me in the work of...

      Everything suits me in the work of FXOpen — the work of the trading terminal, low spreads, the appearance of cryptocurrency pairs for trading, prompt technical support. I have been trading with FXOpen for several years and there have been no conflicts during this time.

    • 3.8
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Broker fee
      80%
      Technical support
      100%
      I sometimes encounter negative feedback about this...

      I sometimes encounter negative feedback about this company on the Internet, but I think it’s nothing more than a competitor’s tricks! I have been working with this broker for more than 3 years and I have never had any disputes or conflicts. I would not have any argument or controversy with them. In general… Read more

    • 4.3
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      80%
      I have been working with the company...

      I have been working with the company for more than 10 years. I have not had any problems with trading during this time. I have not had any problems with trading in that time.

    Company in ratings
    RatingPlace
    Best Forex Brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Alpari
    1/138
    Stock brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Finam
    1/17
    Exante
    3/17
    Rating of reliable brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Quotex
    3/30
    Activity
    0complaints
    • New0
    • Solved0
    • Solving0
    New companies
    Sitemap