FXCC
Reviews 11
No complaints yet
4.6
Unverified company
fxcc.com
Visit website
FXCC is one of the most popular forex brokers. It offers more than 200 assets, 3 types of accounts and a free demo account on MetaTrader 4.
Forex broker
Website
Social media
Date of foundation
2010
Head Office
Law Partners House, Kumul Highway, Port Vila, Vanuatu
The owner of the company
FX Central Clearing Ltd.
Types of support
Feedback form on the site
Chat
Help Center
Support by phone
Languages
Russian, English, French, Spanish, Italian, Portuguese, Kazakh, Ukrainian, Korean, Romanian, Polish, Turkish, Vietnamese, Indonesian, Thai, Swedish, Japanese, Lithuanian, Latvian, Estonian, Hindi, Tajik, Georgian, Esperanto, Finnish, Filipino, Frisian, Greek, Gujarati, Hausa, Hawaiian, Hebrew, Hmong, Hungarian, Icelandic, Haitian, Creole
Terminals
MetaTrader 4
Min. first deposit
From 100 USD
Broker fee
No
Lot volume
From 0.01
Bonuses
Leverage
To 1:300Depending on the type of account
Spreads
From 0.1 points
Free Demo Account
Adjustable
Yes
Regulators
VFSC№1456
CySEC121/10
Licenses
Licensed
Types of accounts
Features of trade
Round-the-clock forex trading
Methods of replenishment
BCP, Boleto, Efecty, Moneta.ru, Neosurf, Neteller, OXXO, PagoEfectivo, PSE, Rapipago, Santander, Skrill, UnionPay, Webmoney, Webpay, Bank Transfer, Yandex.Money, Bank Card (Visa/MC)
Withdrawal methods
BCP, Boleto, Efecty, Moneta.ru, Neosurf, Neteller, OXXO, PagoEfectivo, PSE, Rapipago, Santander, Skrill, UnionPay, Webmoney, Webpay, Bank Transfer, Yandex.Money, Bank Card (Visa/MC)
Number of assets
200+
Types of assets
Stocks
Precious metals
Currency pairs
Indexes
Products
Bonds
Cryptocurrency
Account currencies
EUR, USD, Cryptocurrency, GBP
Liquidity providers
FX Central Cleaning Limited
Mobile Trading
No mobile apps
Weekend trading
No
Tournaments / contests
No
Trader training
Handbook (knowledge base), e-book, terminal guides
Contract Difference Commission
No
Swaps
Depending on the type of account
PAMM trading
No
Analytics
Economic calendar, daily technical analysis of EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/JPY, daily market reports and news, articles by experts (blog)
Margin Trading
Yes
Affiliate Program
Benefits
Large selection of assets
Good licensing base
Free VPS (dedicated virtual server) for trading and SMS-service
There is an account with zero swaps, zero commissions for deposits, withdrawals and transactions
User agreement with no pitfalls
Disadvantages
MetaTrader 4 only
Broker refused from PAMM-accounts
There are no contests
Stop Out 50%
Trading starts later and finishes earlier than most brokers
Delays in order execution
Company requisites
Date of update
26.08.2022
Overall assessment
6/10
    Address
    Law Partners House, Kumul Highway, Port Vila, Vanuatu

    FXCC is it a scam? Reviews and description

    Published: 5 November 2019 Updated: 26 August 2022

    FXCC is a trading platform of the Cyprus provider FX Central Cleaning Limited, which has been opened in 2010. The company received an award Best Forex Trading Account in the nomination of a prestigious international conference UK Forex Awards in 2017 and is licensed by two regulators – CySEC (Cyorus), VFSC (Vanuatu, Melanesia).

     

    But do the broker’s public merits indicate its good faith? Is FXCC a scam or a serious project? Let’s carefully study all «pros» and «cons» and draw our own conclusions.

     

    Trading terms with FXCC

    Despite the fact that the FXCC platform offers more than 200 assets (precious metals, goods, indices, stocks, debenture bonds, currency pairs), it is primarily focused on Forex (Forex trading). 3 types of accounts in euros, dollars or pounds are offered to a trader to choose from:

    • ECN with a minimum deposit amounting to USD 10,000 and a floating credit leverage up to 1:200.
    • ECN XL Within the framework of the promotional offer, the broker canceled here the swaps and commissions for replenishment and withdrawal, if the balance does not exceed USD 10,000.
    • ECN Advanced Account with a minimum deposit amounting to 100 000 USD and a floating credit leverage up to 1:100.

    Spreads are surprisingly low – starting from 0.1, so the transactions are profitable. Apparently, FX Central Cleaning Ltd is not particularly worrying about the risk of a large number of scalpers (earning on short-term timeframes). A free demo (training) account is provided on MetaTrader4 PC (downloaded to a computer) for training.

    Trading terms with FXCC

    There is no PAMM trading as it is, but you can invest your money in MAM. Accordingly, there is no autocopy of transactions of the manager’s accounts (the trader who conduct trades for you), an individual sub-account (slave) is set up for each user, which is located inside the MAM. The trader manages all the amounts at once, setting the corresponding lots. Moreover, it is possible to set a different amount for him/her as compared with others at the request of the investor. That is, instead of auto-follow – a partition («fragmentation») of the total asset.

    You can also use the services of a trading adviser. But FXCC does not offer robots for automated trading. A selection of training materials is not in a position to boast of a particular scope; however, it includes the minimum necessary to start: a structured reference (database), a blog with a selection of interesting articles, an electronic textbook and guides for individual terminals.

    fxcc.com FAQ

    But there is a lot of analysts. In addition to usual economic calendar and daily Forex reports (here they are designated as technical analysis and contain information on three main currency pairs: Euro-dollar, British pound-dollar, dollar-yen), you will find reviews and analyzes from industry experts. The drawbacks are as follows:

    • Stop out at 50% of the total assets already – all your transactions will be automatically closed as soon as half of the original amount or less appears on the balance.
    • A large selection of currency pairs is available only on the last type of account (Advanced Account), on all the rest – a little less than 30.
    • Bidding starts at 00:05 server time on Monday and ends at 23:55 on Friday, and not at 00:00, like most brokers (Forex brokers). This ten-minute difference can seriously affect the trader’s position.

     

    FXCC platform

    FXCC works with one popular platform – MetaTrader 4 (MT4) – with two modules – MT4 for processing accounts and MetaFx MAM (Multi Account Manager) for managing multiple accounts simultaneously. As well as mobile versions for phones/tablets on iOS and Android. Main advantages of the software are the following:

    • User-friendly interface (according to users’ opinions).
    • Multilingualism.
    • No usage fees.
    • A large number of tools and functions – up to 4 charts of 3 main types (linear, candles, bars) are displayed in the same window, there are online scaling and scrolling, 30+ technical tools, over 20 analytics objects (trend figures and lines, channels, etc.), sound and push notifications, and so on.
    • High working capacity and fault tolerance.

    fxcc.com platform

    All user data are stored on the company’s virtual servers (VPS), and transactions go through secure 128-bit SSL protocols (GeoTrust certificate), to reduce the likelihood of theft. You deposit funds to a segregated (individual) account, which is placed separately from the broker’s accounts, therefore you do not risk your funds even in case of bankruptcy.

    fxcc.com broker quotations

    As mentioned above, about 30 currency pairs are available on Standard and XL accounts, and around 70 – on Advanced Account. Among them are standard EUR/USD, EUR/CAD and USD/JPY, as well as less popular ZAR/JPY, MXN/JPY, CHF/GSD and other. Judging by the feedback from traders, the quotes are not always accurate and there are suspicions that the service provider is «painting» the charts.

     

    FXCC demo accounts

    Before starting active trading on FXCC, you will be able to practice on a demo account – a free (demo – that is, with a limited set of functionalities) account where you use virtual money and lose nothing.

    FXCC demo accounts

    When you open it, you will need to indicate and confirm the e-mail (an e-mail with a link will be addressed to it), and then a username and password to enter your account will be available. All that is left to do is to download the terminal to a computer or mobile device. You will have no time limits. The main thing is not to make your account «idle» for a long time.

     

    fxcc.com mobile application

    The broker uses the MetaTrader4 platform to work with narrow-format devices (mobile, tablets); you should specify only FX Central Cleaning Limited as your provider. OS iOS and Android are supported. In terms of functionality, the mobile completely copies the computer version:

    • Quotations of financial instruments online.
    • 3 types of charts, 30 indicators, 24 analytic objects.
    • 9 timeframes – M1, M5, M15, M30, H1, H4 D1, W1 and MN.
    • Up to 4 graphs on the same screen + scaling, scrolling and other features.
    • Setting the colour scheme.
    • Analytics and statistics, history of transactions.
    • Sound and PUSH notifications.
    • News and «live» chat.
    • Trading Advisers.

    The application is rated at 4.6/5 points among users of android devices and 4.8 – among «apple» ones.

    fxcc.com mobile application

     

    FX Central Clearing Ltd bonuses

    FXCC traditionally offers a deposit bonus: you get 200% cashback if you deposit $ 200 or more in your account. You can use the promotion of an unlimited number of times, but you will be credited with a maximum of $ 10,000 in total (put 6 times for $ 1,000 – received a bonus only for the first five ones).

    fxcc.com bonuses

    In order for the donated funds not to be debited, it is necessary to continue trading and maintaining the account balance at the level of not less than 30%, if we are talking about personal money, and not less than 100% (i.e., in full), if we are talking about bonus money. If you fulfil this requirement within 50 days, the virtual currency is completely yours and it will be available for further trading. The lot size is $ 1, and the fixed credit leverage is 1:100.

    The «Bring a friend» promotion: remuneration for each client who came to the broker through your referral link (a link with an individual number that is installed on the website/blog/social network page for advertising). The remuneration shall be calculated taking into account the winning lots by the invited person:

    • 10 lots (USD 100-1000 in total) – USD 40 to you and USD 10 to your «friend».
    • 40 lots (USD 1001-2500 in total) – $75 to you and $25 to your «friend».
    • 80 lots (USD 2501-5000 in total) – $150 to you and $50 to your «friend».
    • 100 lots (USD 5001-10 000 in total) – $175 to you and $75 to your «friend».

    Unfortunately, the broker does not hold contests: we did not find any information about them.

    FXCC partnership program

     

    Deposit and withdrawal

    A large number of ways are available for depositing and withdrawing funds:

    • VISA, MasterCard, Neosurf – crediting within an hour, withdrawal – 5-10 days, no commission during 2019 (hereinafter we will talk about the broker’s shares for 2019, but the latter reserves the right not to compensate interest for the transaction of individual players at its discretion).
    • Bank transfer — deposit and withdrawal – within 5-7 business days.
    • Neteller, Skrill, Yandex.Money, Moneta.ru – crediting within an hour, instant withdrawal, commission is paid by FXCC.
    • UnionPay – crediting within an hour, withdrawal – 2-5 days, commission is paid by FXCC.
    • PSE – crediting within an hour, withdrawal – up to 7 business days, commission is paid by FXCC.
    • Efecty, PagoEfectivo, Rapipago, OXXO, Santander – crediting within 2-5 business days, withdrawal – up to 7 business days, commission is paid by FXCC
    • BCP, Webpay, Boleto – crediting within 1-2 business days, withdrawal – up to 7 business days, commission is paid by FXCC

    fxcc.com deposit and withdrawal

    One more important point: Before making a deposit, it is necessary to confirm your details. And in order to earn money for your details (by the way, they must coincide with those used in the replenishment), repeated verification with sending copies of documents will be required: identity cards, card/account numbers in the payment service, receipts/statements on deposit. This is the standard rule of all online establishments, introduced for the security of your assets (in case someone gets access to your account and tries to get funds). The minimum withdrawal is at least USD 50, regardless of the account type.

     

    Complaints against FXCC

    If you look at the whole, the user opinion about fxcc.com is not too good, the company’s clients have many reasons for dissatisfaction (traders complaining). First of all, they are caused by delays in the execution of orders. Not everyone likes the limited tools and availability of requotes on the types of accounts with small deposits (Standard, XL). And finally, traders note serious differences in quotes with other brokers. Positive commentators praise FXCC for its quality support and platform usability.

    FX Central Clearing Ltd broker’s regulator

    FX Central Clearing Ltd. operates based on two documents, each of which regulates activities within its region (continent):

    • Europe – CIF 121/10 license of the Cyprus CySEC regulator.
    • The rest of the world is licensed by Vanuatu (Vanuatu FSC) under number 14576.

    Both in the VFSC registry and on the website of the Cyprus regulator there is a provider page confirming a permission to carry out brokerage activities. You can check their status at the links below.

    FXCC terms and conditions

    The FXCC user agreement consists of several sections and concerns, more like, the website use terms, rather than directly trading (we did not find the rules for conducting open access transactions on the resource). Let’s analyse it in more detail. Firstly, the operator obliges us to maintain the confidentiality of published content and prohibits copying it, as well as using special programs.

    fxcc.com terms and conditions

    On its turn, FX Central Clearing Ltd., may use your personal data for any legal purpose (i.e., even transmit it to your partners so that they send advertising to you).

    fxcc.com ownership of site

    You use the resource on an «as is» basis. This European term means that the owner does not bear any responsibility for losses incurred by users as a result of using the platform. Even if there were technical failures and false information.

    FXCC disclaimer of warranty and limitation of liability

    When following links from fxcc.com to other resources, you are also solely responsible for possible consequences. The operator does not guarantee that their contents will comply with the legislation requirements, and the platforms themselves are viruses and other malicious programs. In general, it is quite a standard document.

     

    Is FXCC a scam?

    At first glance, the FXCC terms and conditions seem beneficial: crediting and withdrawing funds without a commission, 200+ assets, lack of swaps, small spreads, etc. However, in practice, everything is not exactly this way:

    • A full package of assets is available only to holders of ECN Advanced Account accounts, where you should deposit at least USD 100,000 to start trading.
    • There are requotes, and the trading mode is shorter than that usually provided by brokers, for a total of 10 minutes, which further weakens the position.
    • The average spread is higher than in advertising. For example, it made 0.4 for EUR/USD as of the time of writing this review, while for USD/JPY it made 0.8.
    • According to users, the speed of order execution is high, so there is a serious chance to «pour all money down the drain».
    • Stop Out occurs already at 50% of the initial balance – in combination with a high spread and a large credit leverage; a couple of transactions is enough to be out of work.

    FXCC is not a scam in the traditional meaning of the word (i.e., it is not a fraudulent organization, since it holds licenses for activities), and yet the Forex trading terms are not favourable (Forex strategies).

     

    Summary

    FXCC trading may be interesting for an experienced trader with a serious financial portfolio. This will enable you to use the functionality of platforms in full and not worry so much about the forced closure of your positions by the broker: the «pillow» will be big.

    In our opinion, the conditions will seem uncomfortable for beginners trading on real, not virtual (at the training terminal) money: only 200+ assets, requotes, lack of contests (on the same demo accounts), the need to replenish USD 200 at once to receive a deposit bonus, etc. And you should not forget about advantages of a broker:

    • Good licensing base.
    • Loyal user agreement.
    • Free virtual server and SMS service.
    • Zero commission for withdrawal and replenishment during the entire 2019 (promotion extension is possible).
    • Good referral program.
    • The ability to quickly register through Facebook.

    Taking into consideration the pros and cons, the broker features a strong «average» and, in our opinion, it is quite competitive.

    Trading tools and assets
    88%
    Withdrawal speed
    93%
    Broker fee
    90%
    Technical support
    97%
    4.6

    Отзывы

      FXCC reviews

      11
      Add review
    • 4.5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Broker fee
      80%
      Technical support
      100%
      I have been with them for a little less than a year. No extraordinary problems so far, spreads are relatively narrow and I do tons of forex trades, you get fast execution and more leverage than you think you would need

      I have been with them for a little less than a year. No extraordinary problems so far, spreads are relatively narrow and I do tons of forex trades, you get fast execution and more leverage than you think you would need

    • 4.8
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Simple and straightforward

      It was clear to me at first sight that this is solid and reliable broker. Everything about working with account and trading is clear and straightforward even for beginners.
      I quickly understood how to open account and start trading.
      I found platform to be very easy to use and yet multifunctional.
      Only… Read more

    • 4.5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      80%
      Technical support
      100%
      It suits me

      I have a positive impression about the broker. I don’t want to give many details because writing reviews is not a thing I want to do. I think it’s a pure waste of energy. Formally, I can say it’s not a scam. It’s proved by my personal experience here.

    • 4.3
      Rate the review 1
      +1
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      80%
      Technical support
      80%
      Healthy training

      Education and research are vital to the success of any trader. I always appreciate it when a broker shows interest in the education of his clients. Fxcc does very well in providing traders with materials for education and research that ranges from the most elementary definitions to complex strategies… Read more

      • Felix Boucher Adam Jacquet 26 September 2022 at 17:01
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        I think that trading is the thing where self-education rules. Of course, on the initial stage when you know nothing about trading, all these courses, e-books, videos, and demo accounts can be helpful, but only trading on a real account will be your number one teacher. No one and nothing will teach you better. So, I think that any broker’s duty is not to provide educational materials but to serve a reliable intermediary between you and the market.

    • 4
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Broker fee
      80%
      Technical support
      80%
      Does broker redraw charts? How different are FXCC quotes from other brokers?

      Does broker redraw charts? How different are FXCC quotes from other brokers?

      • Ryder King Theo White 23 September 2022 at 21:06
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        The broker takes pride in transparency and even goes ahead to provide tools to check the trading conditions before going into a trade.

    • 4.8
      Rate the review 1
      +1
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      A broker with fairly good trading conditions

      The broker attracted me with decent trading conditions. It offers an opportunity to trade with good spreads, reasonable leverage size and charges no fees for this.

    • 5
      Rate the review 1
      +1
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Trendy MT4

      Interesting broker. I love the trading platforms; the mobile and pc mt4. I love the mt4 platform because it is trendy, user-friendly, and multi-lingual. I have been trading with mt4 since 2016 and with fxcc since 2021. the broker builds on the advantages of MT4 and makes it a better experience.

    • 4.5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      80%
      Technical support
      100%
      metatrader rules the world

      many traders prefer to switch brokers from time to time. this tendency seems to me weird, but recently I have joined to this group of money-seekers.
      chose this company as I really like metatrader platform. especially when there is the only one without others.

      ain’t need to compare and spend time… Read more

      • Dankeformonkey Diego Vitali 6 September 2022 at 14:56
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        I agree. I love MT4, too, and I don’t have any need to switch to a different platform. I don’t see the need to hop from one platform to another as an ordinary trader. I am aware your question was rhetorical, but I just wanted to say that I agree.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      3 months of trading

      Almost 3 months ago, I registered trading account with FXCC. I want to mention that I have experience in trading. That’s why I didn’t waste my time trading in demo mode.
      I’m not saying that demo account is useless. It’s very effective way to start profitable trading. But I already have proven trading… Read more

    • 4.8
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      All-in-one broker

      I’m sure FXCC will satisfy traders of all experience levels. For beginners, broker offers a lot of different stuff. And experienced traders will find perfect trading conditions. I think that’s what makes FXCC ideal broker for everyone.

    • 4.8
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      my trip with this broker

      tried this one for the first time in 2021. actually since then I have managed to earn solid sums of money. faced various situations but the matter here is the result.

    • 4.5
      Rate the review 1
      +1
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      80%
      Technical support
      100%
      gotta admit

      gotta admit the fac that this broker is comnparatively strong… at least I judge according to the experience which I have gained here. the platform is usable, so I didn’t face any difficulties… I also liked the process of registration, it was super quick and it didn’t take too much time for me to… Read more

      • Rafael Zambrano Antti Nieminen 29 July 2022 at 12:37
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Oh, yeah. You have noted that there is nothing difficult to start trading here becaus everything is smooth and quick. I totally agree with your words.
        FXCC broker offers tons of various instruments and tools for conducting proper analysis and trading on the platform. Never faced any freezes on the platform and that’s why I like this broker.

    Company in ratings
    RatingPlace
    Best Forex Brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Alpari
    1/138
    Stock brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Finam
    1/17
    Exante
    3/17
    Rating of reliable brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Quotex
    3/30
    Activity
    0complaints
    • New0
    • Solved0
    • Solving0
    New companies
    Sitemap