FreshForex
Reviews 60
No complaints yet
4.0
Unverified company
fx-online.org
Visit website
A successful forex broker provides a wide range of instruments, favorable terms of cooperation and a bonus program.
Forex broker
Website
Social media
Date of foundation
2004
Head Office
St. Vincent and the Grenadines, Kingstown, Beachmont, P.O. Box 1510, Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre
The owner of the company
Riston Capital Ltd.
Types of support
Support by phone
8 (800) 333-88-08single customer support phone number, free of charge in Russia, round the clock 24/5
Languages
Russian, English, French, Spanish, Italian, German, Portuguese, Kazakh, Ukrainian, Korean, Polish, Turkish, Chinese, Vietnamese, Belarusian, Malay, Thai, Japanese, Latvian, Bulgarian, Czech
Terminals
MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, FreshForex Easy Bot
Min. first deposit
From 1 USD
Broker fee
0.003% per contract in ECN accounts
Lot volume
From 0.01
Bonuses
Leverage
To 1:2000
Spreads
From 0 points
Free Demo Account
Adjustable
No
Types of accounts
Margin call / Stop out
100%/to 60%
Transaction volume
0.01 lot
Features of trade
Trading on the model "Non-Dealing Desk" (NDD), no commission for transactions
Execution of orders
Market Execution (at market price)
Methods of replenishment
Advcash, Bitcoin, FasaPay, Neteller, Perfect Money, Qiwi, Skrill, Webmoney, Alfa-Click, Privatbank, Sberbank [email protected], Yandex.Money, Bank Card (Visa/MC/MIR), Mobile Payments
Withdrawal methods
Advcash, Bitcoin, FasaPay, Neteller, Perfect Money, Qiwi, Skrill, Webmoney, Bank Transfer, Yandex.Money, Bank Card (Visa/MC)
Number of assets
180+
Types of assets
CFD
Forex Instruments
Cryptocurrency
Stocks
Products
Account currencies
RUB, EUR, USD, Cryptocurrency
Liquidity providers
LMAX Exchange
Mobile Trading
Has mobile apps (iOS / Android)
Weekend trading
No
Tournaments / contests
No
Trader training
Forex self-study, video lessons, e-books, personal consultant services
Contract Difference Commission
Yes
Swaps
Yes
PAMM trading
No
Analytics
Forecasts, calendars, news, etc.
Margin Trading
Yes
Affiliate Program
RegistrationSeveral types of affiliate programs
Benefits
Reliability and transparency
Fast execution of transactions
No hidden fees
A variety of bonus program
Affiliate programs
Analytics and training
Advantageous trading conditions
Disadvantages
Delayed withdrawal of earnings
No license
Company requisites
Date of update
26.04.2022
Overall assessment
7.1/10

    FreshForex is it a scam? Reviews and description

    5 November 2015

    «FreshForex» is engaged in exchange market since 2004 and now is one of the anchor companies in online trading market. We develop continuously, improve trading conditions, launch new financial tools in-demand and take care of every customer – all this provides the torrid growth of the company and well-knownness of «FreshForex» brand in trading sociaty.

     

    According to wired news agency «Interfax» the company hit top 10 of the best brokers engaged in Russia regarding the results of the years 2011 and 2016. Starting dealing with «FreshForex» you can open a demo-account for perfecting your trading skills. Moreover, «FreshForex» offers free trading grounding training: free video lessons, Forex teach-yourself- book and daily market reviews.
    The customer support is 24 hours 5 days a week by online chat, e-mail and telephone.

     

    Trading terms

    «FreshForex» offers full service for trading in Forex market:

    • Forex, CFD and binary markets access;
    • Daily market analytics in major pairs and other popular trading tools;
    • Rapid and safe financial transactions;
    • Different account types including the professional ECN accounts;
    • No margin trading decrease for ECN accounts on weekend;
    • Special VIP program for online trading;
    • «Smart Bridge Technology» (SBT) flexible and safe exchange risk hedging scheme;
    • Free webinars and available trading grounding training;
    • 134 tools for profit trading including ruble pairs, metals, oil, binaries and stock index options;
    • 0,01 second — the most rapid transaction execution in the market, on ECN-accounts.

     

    Withdrawal

    Your advantage in dealing with «FreshForex» is minimal withdrawal flat fees. The company quickly processes withdrawal requests: the best timing is 2 minutes. Customers get pay-outs within 3-5 banking days. For withdrawal you may use plastic cards, bank transfers and the most popular payment systems, such as QIWI, Webmoney, Yandex Money, Neteller, Skrill etc.
    There is no commission for deposit.

     

    Bonuses

    The company grants $1 real cash to all new customers for sign up in February.

    For each funds added customers receive extra payout bonus of 101%.

    Also the company offers the profitable rebate-service: spread return up to 100% for each round lot.

    We recommend following up the company updates to be the first to know about its unique offers and gainful bonuses.

     

    $2017 no deposit bonus from FreshForex

    Do you want to get $2017 no deposit bonus from FreshForex broker on your account?

    That’s the easy part! You need:

    • to sign up in FreshForex by special link;
    • open a trading account;
    • get your bonus!

    With this bonus you can test trading strategies, adjust the expert adviser or develop your trading skills on a real account with no risk for your own funds.

    Summary

    «FreshForex» broker successfully operates in Forex market for 12 years already and provides its customers with ones of the most gainful trading conditions. The company doesn’t limit the minimum deposit and offers plenty of stocks and bonuses for its increasing. you also may use free daily market reviews, relevant analytics and trading references from FreshForex experts.

    Conclusion

    Sum up, it may be said that FreshForex is a reliable broker taking care of its customers. FreshForex offers all conditions for successful and smooth trading. The relevant information you may always find on the website.
    Join the effective broker — open accounts with «FreshForex»!
    The margin Forex trading is of high-risk and may cause significant financial losses.

    Trading tools and assets
    80%
    Withdrawal speed
    81%
    Broker fee
    83%
    Technical support
    79%
    4.0

    Отзывы

    • Good

      I have traded with them and will continue to do so. It’s simple, gentlemen, I haven’t seen anywhere else with such opportunities to increase profitability as they do. They used to give 2021 bonus, they refund part of spread, now they give 101% on deposit, let’s not lie, it is profitable. Yes, they also benefit from more commissions, but we are better off. Vote for them.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Not bad

      I have a lot to say about this company, but basically everything revolves around one thing, to work with them a lot. In my opinion, the most important thing is that they quickly withdraw the money, but this is personal. I cannot describe the advantages, but there are too many to describe.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • Not bad

      I have a lot to say about this company, but basically everything revolves around one thing, to work with them a lot. I think that they are very fast in withdrawing money, but this is a personal matter. I do not know how to describe all of them.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • Great broker

      I have a history of more than a year and a half of trading with this broker. I have no remarks to it, but I have to thank it for the New Year bonus. It came in handy and helped me to cut pips in falling markets. I am satisfied.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Excellent trading conditions

      One of the few brokers where you can trade now without fear that tomorrow it will disappear somewhere. I have been with them for 5 years now and everything is going smoothly. I have also been in the drawdowns and was very glad to take profits. I have not complained about the broker, there was no reason to do so. I recommend it for both major pipsers and unhurried mid-term bitcoin trading.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • FRESHFOREX SCAM

      THEY DON’T WITHDRAW MONEY LATELY, THEY DUMPED ME FOR $650!!! MOVE IT TO THE BLACK LIST!

      Reply to this review
      1
      • FreshForex Team 19 January 2022 at 11:22

        Hello, Dima. We are very sorry that you do not have an account with our company, otherwise you would have left a positive feedback. Please note that we have been working in the Forex market for 16 years. Traders from 153 countries earn with us. There is no sense for our company to ruin its reputation. Good luck in trading! We are waiting for you in a team of successful traders FreshForex. Regards, FreshForex team.

    • Good broker

      The broker is good, especially I like the opportunity to get a part of the spread back. And if before they refunded up to $10, now they refund up to $15. This is what I call progress!

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Reliable broker

      One of the few brokers providing access to a high-end ECN-type account with no minimum deposit requirements. The account is really fast, especially on major pairs, advisors on the account are not forbidden.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • The company seems to have been on...

      The company seems to have been on the market for a long time. I looked at the documentation since 2004. But lately they have been actively developing. They offer a lot of very interesting shares for traders. I also decided to try to work with them. I poured 200 bucks for now and received bonus for deposit 117%. I am fully satisfied with my trading. I made some profit for the test and it all came quickly.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • My personal opinion of this broker is...

      My personal opinion of this broker is positive. I can argue my experience of trading with them for more than half a year. During this time I did not have any requotes on my ECN account even once. Also, all requests for withdrawal of my earnings were processed quickly.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I started trading with them right away...

      I started trading with them right away with a real account of $100, and of course I lost. This made me a little angry and I started to study trading thoroughly, now that mistake is ridiculous. During these four months I worked off my first loss a long time ago and have small, but 150-200 dollars a month profits. I plan to increase to $1,000 by winter.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Freshies publish for free quite good analytical...

      Freshies publish for free quite good analytical reviews of the market, which together with the fundamental calendar is a good basis for your own effective trading. Of course, it is not necessary to rely entirely on it, but it is quite possible to find a rational basis.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I am glad that in my time...

      I am glad that in my time on the Internet I came across an advertisement for this way of making money. Yes, I was disappointed at first, but I started watching their online training course and I am already making some money. I have a full-time job, but trading with them also gives me money, I appreciate it.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I've been trading with them for a...

      I’ve been trading with them for a long time, everything suits me, the bonus programs, and other goodies. But I have not yet achieved success. Of course, it is due to my own stupidity. But the problem is in replenishment. I used to replenish them through kiwi, no problems. Now full gloom. To all payment systems is total negativity. Create an account is not possible, not to mention the deposit, and therefore the withdrawal and dream is not necessary. They do not want to withdraw, let alone withdraw. Not only that they are asking for numbers on the back of the card, so another 30 euros. They say they write it off temporarily, and then it comes back. Why, why, what kind of difficulties. All in all, they are very confusing. I am still in search of another broker.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • Well, I met my 2nd year of...

      Well, I met my 2nd year of trading with them. All sorts of things happened and there were big drawdowns and cutbacks. The main thing is that all my mistakes, as well as all the profits. The main thing is that all my mistakes were my mistakes and all my profits.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I trade rarely, mostly because I do...

      I trade rarely, mostly because I do not understand all the market opportunities. I really understand only how to work with nonfarms. What is the real merit of Fresh. I have been bombarded with nonfarm announcements for a long time and they explained me in a webinar what to what, even I with my philological background understood. I’m writing to let you know that not only you mathematicians can do it, we can do it too, if the broker helps.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I have been trading for over two...

      I have been trading for over two years. I’ve been to several brokers. It’s not gushing everywhere. Expect more of course. But if I choose from what is available, these brokers allow me to earn the most. They have simpler trading rules and do not delay the withdrawal.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Is FreshForex a scam? Yes. The representatives...

      Is FreshForex a scam? Yes. The representatives of this organization, which calls itself a Forex broker, are definitely cheating people. For many years, the bots of this strange kitchen go around all the sites and write flattering reviews about their favorite. In reality, they are ordinary scammers, who are prosecuted in many criminal cases in the CIS countries. Do not be fools and bypass these crooks)

      Reply to this review
      1
      • FreshForex Team 6 April 2021 at 23:34

        Hello, Mikhail Boyko.
        Your review has nothing to do with FreshForex. Please provide any facts to make sure that you were or are a client of our company.
        Regards, FreshForex team.

    • I have been trading forex for a...

      I have been trading forex for a while now. It happened that I started here right away. I was attracted by the opportunity to start working with bonuses for communication on the forum. I also have a lot of education materials on their website. That’s how I am learning and trading with bonuses. I am thinking of getting real money, if possible. Then it will be possible to make a proper turnaround.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I'm trading EAs now, found a very...

      I’m trading EAs now, found a very suitable option, so I took myself a dedicated server from FF with uninterrupted access to the market. Now I don’t have to worry about Internet connection and the speed of order execution is awesome. I also like the fact that I can trade from any device and it does not matter where I am.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • It's a very rare combination of a...

      It’s a very rare combination of a broker’s decency and quite high activity on all sorts of promotions and contests. From passive income on account balance or rebate spreads to stop-out insurance or deposit bonuses.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I read your posts and did not...

      I read your posts and did not understand, what are your complaints about the broker? After all, it was Sberbank that messed up, all questions to him. And you, as I understand it, deposited after hours, which is also not good. Or did you want the broker to be responsible for himself and for that guy? Of course, it would be nice to be able to lay all the faults on someone and get the money off him, but we all know it doesn’t happen that way.

      Reply to this review
      3.5
    • In general, once again appealed to this...

      In general, once again appealed to this kitchen, this is what they told me: We made a request to clarify the information on your payment. According to the information from the payment system, this payment was not successful because the result of transaction processing was not received from Sberbank within the technical protocol. Funds will be returned to the Bank on the next business day. Sberbank will process cancellation requests within 24 hours; in rare cases, refunds (cancellations) may take longer (up to five days). In cases exceeding this interval you are advised to contact Sberbank yourself to clarify the information on the return operation. So that’s it, more likely to have to go to the bank to sort out, so the payment is still successful, not the first time such a headache arrange

      Reply to this review
      4
    • I've written so much, it's all gone...

      I’ve written so much, it’s all gone wrong, the office has gone bad, it’s turned into a kitchen

      Reply to this review
      3.5
    • Today, once again, the company disappointed, I...

      Today, once again, the company disappointed, I had to urgently open a transaction, I put a deposit through Sber online (instant deposit), but it was not there, all as if it is written funds are credited, waiting for them no, I write to the service to me they say you have funded your account outside normal working hours, I don’t think so, but I have to look for a decent broker, thanks to this brokerage house, I have to go to another one,

      Reply to this review
      4
    • Fresh Forex Ukraine and Want Trade are...

      Fresh Forex Ukraine and Want Trade are the handiwork of the same people.
      I found a lot of feedbacks from people who were also cheated and I was added to the group of victims of Want Trade. I have been added to the group of those who have suffered from Want Trade. In the chat room appear Martyniuk Andrey and Kravchun Oleg as the people who are recruiting managers such as Anastasia even though it is most probably not her real name. These characters are associated with the broker Fresh Forex, with an office at 12 Nyzhniy Val Street in Kiev which worked earlier. And at the moment they are recruiting managers on the phone under the guise of a company TOV «Prof Advice LLC» (Prof Advice LLC) with an office on Obolonskaya 29a Street, Kiev. Most likely a new office is going to be set up which will continue to deceive traders under a new signboard. At the moment, a group of victims has written a statement to the police, attached records of conversations and screenshots, we are waiting for the opening of the case.

      Reply to this review
      2
      • FreshForex 2 October 2020 at 07:53

        Good day, Sergey, as well as as Vitaly and Victor on other resources.
        First of all we would like to point out that the company where you worked has nothing to do with FreshForex. Unfortunately, recently the number of unscrupulous organizations which use FreshForex brand as well as the brands of other well-known Forex companies for their selfish ends has increased.
        Secondly, FreshForex has been providing its services as a broker since 2004, i.e. for more than 15 years.
        Thirdly, FreshForex Company has never used the schemes which you mentioned in order to find and cheat new clients. We value our reputation and operate according to the honesty and integrity principle only. That's why we have twice entered the top ten brokers working in Russia, and we were recognized the best broker in Asia.
        That is why we ask you to stop leaving negative feedback about our company.
        Regards, FreshForex team.

      • Yuriy 1 December 2020 at 17:19

        How can we contact you?

    • Do not be fooled by this shakedown!

      Do not be fooled by this shakedown!
      The purest scam from which it is impossible to get your money back. And the trading indexes have nothing to do with reality!

      Reply to this review
      2.5
      • FreshForex 22 April 2020 at 06:31

        Hello Olga. The information value of your feedback is highly questionable as there is no specifics. Our company is always ready to openly solve questions and this case is no exception. Please provide your trading account ID to identify you as a client of the company or provide any other facts which may directly or indirectly confirm your words.
        Regards, FreshForex team.

    • It is an interesting feature, the only...

      It is an interesting feature, the only MT4 in Fresh opened under wine on linux, the others did not open. I have a good idea to buy a forex account on my mobile phone because it is much safer on linux, no viruses. Respect to the programmers!

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • I've opened an account with three brokers...

      I’ve opened an account with three brokers so far. Among them is Fresh. I’m testing them all and deciding which one to choose. I have a good speed of the terminal. They have more than 135 trading instruments, I can trade bit trade now that not every broker has. They withdraw the profit very fast. Also, I, like many people, like the promotions and bonuses that this broker offers. You can get up to 20 bucks on spread rebates.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • Why talk much about a broker when...

      Why talk much about a broker when there are undeniable facts in his favor. Fresh offers more than 135 trading instruments, including ruble pairs, metals, oil, contracts on indices and Bitcoin. No slippage and requotes: lightning-fast Market Execution from 0 seconds.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • I think I'm starting my first steps...

      I think I’m starting my first steps in forex, you can start trading with several brokers at once. To choose the best one. Personally, this is what I did when I chose Fresh. Compare the conditions, technical characteristics and decide where you will trade better. I liked more the conditions of Fresh. I have no complaints even now.

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • I have noticed the advantages of this...

      I have noticed the advantages of this broker so far: no failures when orders are triggered, the spreads are acceptable, the terminal does not glitch, the withdrawal of any requested amount is fast. I have different trading instruments. And there are different accounts. They have recently introduced a new bitcoin account. Moreover, they improved conditions for cryptocurrency trading: spread was reduced more than 2 times and pledge was reduced to 1%, now you need only one hundredth of the contract value to make a deal.

      Reply to this review
      3.5
    • Someone said it well: "Every day in...

      Someone said it well: «Every day in which you have not supplemented your education with at least a small but new piece of knowledge… consider it fruitless and irretrievably lost to you». Therefore, I believe that anyone who wants to achieve something in forex must constantly improve themselves. Particularly the webinars that brokers have. Especially, if they are of such high quality, as at Fresh. There you will not just waste your time, but really get something new for yourself, even if you are not the first day on the Forex market.

      Reply to this review
      3.5
    • I opened my first account with Fresh...

      I opened my first account with Fresh and I’m still trading. I’ve been trying different accounts, at first I used Classic, which is the best for beginners, then I switched to Market Pro. I have been trying different forex accounts so far. I have been trying different forex accounts for many years and now I’ve moved to Chesn account, although there is commission on Chesn.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • I'm a newbie, took their 2018 New...

      I’m a newbie, took their 2018 New Year’s bonus from ff a couple weeks ago. I figured it out, thought why give up the free stuff? I will trade, see how it goes and then I will think whether to stay with this broker or not. I know that many people do that. That’s what makes such bonuses convenient, as I’ve already realized that Fresh often gives newbies.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • Every trader will tell you that every...

      Every trader will tell you that every broker has both strengths and weaknesses. Looking for the perfect broker is useless. The right option is to try to find a company with more strengths. So far I can count Fresh among such brokers. Services for traders are of high quality: it is convenient to study, trade, and withdraw profit.

      Reply to this review
      3.5
    • Knowledge is power. Everyone knows that. But...

      Knowledge is power. Everyone knows that. But Fresh also claims that knowledge is money. And that’s why he announced a contest for the best article on Bitcoin. You get 50 bucks for winning. And the bonus can be withdrawn or used for trading without any conditions. Those who are good at it can make fifty bucks with their own brains.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • Fresh Forex is a great broker, I...

      Fresh Forex is a great broker, I recommend it because of the fast execution of orders, instant withdrawal of funds. My account 429913 #freshforex

      Reply to this review
      4
    • The advantage of the broker is that...

      The advantage of the broker is that they offer a fairly low spread and execution is not bad enough, at least it suits me. Withdrawal has not been a problem yet either. And what else does a trader need?

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I have been trading with this broker...

      I have been trading with this broker for a long time and I have not had any complaints about it. I want to tell separately about the technical support. All with whom I had the opportunity to communicate are professionals. And it is no accident because Fresh technical support has been named the best in the market. As for the trading conditions, in principle they are kept at the appropriate level, large spreads are not stifling, there are decent promotions. Special praise for the user-friendly personal account.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I heard a lot of good things...

      I heard a lot of good things about this broker. But I worked with another broker and everything suited me, I thought why change something, until I started having withdrawal problems. I thought that there was no need to change anything, until I had some withdrawal problems. I have not lost my temper with trading conditions, I have even used them a little bit better. I have never had any problems with withdrawals. I have never had any problem with withdrawal. I have nothing bad to say at the moment.

      Reply to this review
      2.5
    • My most problematic days were at the...

      My most problematic days were at the beginning of my trading. There were a lot of questions about setting up the terminal, etc. I was so nervous! But it is good that Fresh’s technical support is on the level! They not only helped me to solve technical questions, but gave me some moral comfort. After trading with it I can say that the terminal works without major failures. The speed of order execution is at the level. My withdrawal is accurate and fast as in a drugstore.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • I think you have to be careful...

      I think you have to be careful and not trust brokers. Because you cannot be sure that if something happens to a broker he will return all the money. That is why I prefer not to keep all my money with one broker. I have accounts with several decent brokers. I chose companies on the basis of their years on the market and, of course, their technical characteristics. My first choice is Forex, but I also like their fast, high quality withdrawal. They withdraw any amount without long conversations.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • When I read reviews like that, I...

      When I read reviews like that, I don’t know whether to cry or laugh. I do not know whether to cry or laugh. Where have you ever seen a trader who, if he had some problems with his account, did not hurry to disassemble with the broker and decides to go on the Internet and write reviews? I think the author has been ordered 🙂 If I wanted to trade with this broker I would not have any problems with it. I cannot help but to ask some small questions, I immediately contacted the technical support. And always, I emphasize, they always answered quickly and to the point.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • I am actively scalping. I tried different...

      I am actively scalping. I tried different strategies, but pipsqueak just fell right into my heart and I started getting good at it fast. I have a lot of experience with scalping and I’m very happy with their withdrawal. And their withdrawal is pleasantly satisfying.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • They have no minimum deposit - that's...

      They have no minimum deposit — that’s good. There are no commissions, which is also a good thing. Quality of execution — no criticism. I have no problems with the withdrawal. And also their site is clear and at the same time very informative, as well as promotions and prizes that warm up the soul for many.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • I will be brief, the total of...

      I will be brief, the total of trade on the account with the start at 350.00 dollars, yesterday amounted to 527.58 dollars. The request for a withdrawal of $150 to Skrill is satisfied in 5 minutes.
      Hence the practical conclusion, it is possible to trade with them and even in profit is possible and even this profit to cash.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • For me one of the decisive points...

      For me one of the decisive points in choosing Fresh among other brokers was their technical support. And how else, when a newcomer has so many questions! If I have any disagreements and questions, all of them are promptly resolved with a personal manager. (By the way Fresh was one of the first brokers who offered free personal manager services.)

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • The only thing you can do when...

      The only thing you can do when you make a deposit is to increase the amount that goes into your account by adding bonuses. You can trade the full amount, everything is involved in the drawdown, only you can not withdraw bonuses, they are zeroed out. But at the expense of participation in trading, give more profits, without overshooting the risks.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • I've read more than once that traders...

      I’ve read more than once that traders complain about tech support, which is not always quick to respond or not always competent. I have also been lucky with my personal manager at Fresh. I’ve never had no problem with not getting help from him and I’ve never had to wait for a long time for an answer. I have never had any problem with not getting help from him and I have never had to wait for an answer.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • And I like working with Freshforex. What...

      And I like working with Freshforex. What Victor writes here, most likely some kind of misunderstanding or just a conspiracy. I have been working for a long time on this kind of brokerage services and I am not afraid to take them out. I try to work with my head, not my emotions.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • Vitek, I'm just amazed at your post

      Vitek, I’m just amazed at your post. You put your 1,300 and it was just lying there and suddenly you found yourself with a negative balance. That’s ridiculous. Not even the most mediocre broker would steal like that, let alone Fresh. Not only does he not take the money, but he recovers it. I read the correspondence of Fresh with someone like you. So they even offered 100 bucks compensation for moral damages.
      And here the question is different, you just dumped your 1300, and on FreshForex rolls barrels. You gotta blame somebody.

      Reply to this review
      3.5
    • Hi all. For me it's an interesting...

      Hi all. For me it’s an interesting brokerage company. Immediately, and despite the 100 dollars in the account gave access to the ECN. I used to have a lot of money on my accounts, but I don’t have any problems with it. I have no problems with quotes, no drawdowns and robots trade as they should. The access to transactions on the account balance is also good and even for my balance. Although I wouldn’t be surprised at least a day’s delay in payments, but in fact it takes minutes.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • An interesting broker, interesting first of all...

      An interesting broker, interesting first of all with its shares. The last one is that there is a percentage on the free balance on the deposit. Moreover, it depends on the activity. That is, we, traders, rather than someone who simply deposits money on the account, get more. The volume seems to be large only for manual trading. I have an Expert Advisor that adds up quickly.

      Reply to this review
      3.5
    • Before I opened an account with the...

      Before I opened an account with the company, I was testing the broker for a long time, I read the contract, the rules, the specification of the instruments. Now I am trading on the real account. I traded on the real account now. I have never had slippage in my account lately. I have never had any slippages or delays in trading.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • And I wondered why they have so...

      And I wondered why they have so many bonuses and contests … I thought they just attract newcomers to the foreign exchange market … Yeah, right … Look what I found https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ckvGEQ_JzAk . Once again convinced that all these forex brokers and brokers are just cakes and scams … Thank God I had enough intelligence to open negative reviews before sending money there

      Reply to this review
      2.5
    • The work of this broker checked personally

      The work of this broker checked personally. I checked the work of this broker personally. The documents were verified quickly enough, the account is deposited from the card and kiwi instantly. The transactions are fast, I did not encounter any requotes. I have not tried bonuses yet, well, except for this one, which is available now. I have not tried them yet, except for this one.

      Reply to this review
      3.3
    • The withdrawal worked very quickly. The review...

      The withdrawal worked very quickly. The review does not look real — I withdrew $3400 — immediately after confirmation of personal data — not even a day has passed. My account is 364837, e-mail [email protected] — I will send you all the information about this broker in my personal info.
      I had to wait for 100$ at another famous broker for a month, and here this. So I recommend FreshForex!

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • My account with this company of liars...

      My account with this company of liars is 329131. I transferred $1300 to them for two times. I have not withdrawn a dollar. Since the end of May I see a negative balance of $126.81 in my account with these crooks. It turns out that these scammers not only failed to cancel small negative balance (-51.81 $), which is always done by any other broker, but they added additional -75 $ to the balance instead of the lost bonus. In a word the top of impudence. And these scammers dare to write here that negative feedbacks from people do not apply to their company. Arrogant liars. What else can I say about them.

      Reply to this review
      2
      • FreshForex 15 March 2017 at 13:24

        Hello, dear Vitor! We are sorry we didn't see your review earlier. We are sure you wouldn't have had so many epithets if you had applied to the company in time but not to any other resource.
        Regards, FreshForex the most open company

    Company in ratings
    RatingPlace
    Best Forex Brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Alpari
    1/137
    Stock brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Rating of reliable brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Карта сайта