XTrade
Reviews 68
No complaints yet
2.2
Unverified company
xtrade.ru
Visit website
XTrade is an international CFD provider, providing favorable conditions for forex trading.
Forex broker
Website
Social media
Date of foundation
2008
Head Office
NO. 5 CORK STREET, BELIZE CITY, BELIZE
The owner of the company
Xtrade International Ltd.
Types of support
Chat
Help Center
Support by phone
Languages
Russian, English, French, Spanish, Italian, German, Portuguese, Turkish, Chinese, Arabic, Swedish, Japanese, etc.
Terminals
WebTrader
Min. first deposit
From 100 USD
Broker fee
Yes
Lot volume
From 0.01
Leverage
To 1:400
Spreads
From 2 points
Free Demo Account
No
Adjustable
Yes
Regulators
IFSCIFSC/60/383/TS/19
Types of accounts
Methods of replenishment
Neteller, Skrill, Webmoney, Bank Transfer, Yandex.Money, Bank Card (Visa/MC)
Withdrawal methods
Neteller, Skrill, Webmoney, Bank Transfer, Yandex.Money, Bank Card (Visa/MC)
Number of assets
80+
Types of assets
IndexesTrade major international indices such as the S&P 500, Dow Jones, NASDAQ, GER 30, JPN 225, and get instant access to global industries and economies
Productsgold, oil, silver, and more.
Stocks
Currency pairsEUR/USD, USD/JPY, GBP/USD, etc.
CryptocurrencyBitcoin, Litecoin, Dash and Ethereum
ETF
Bonds
Account currencies
RUB, EUR, USD
Liquidity providers
Barclays
Mobile Trading
Has mobile apps (iOS / Android)
Weekend trading
No
Tournaments / contests
No
Trader training
Glossary, blog, video tutorial
Contract Difference Commission
Yes
Swaps
No
PAMM trading
No
Analytics
News and market analysis
Margin Trading
Yes
Affiliate Program
RegistrationUp to 35% from referral income
Benefits
Disadvantages
Company requisites
Date of update
26.04.2022
Overall assessment
0/10

    XTrade is it a scam? Reviews and description

    24 December 2015

    XTrade has been existing in the international financial market since 2003. This is a stable regulated Forex broker company, which already managed to get labeled as one of the major companies in trading shares, indices, goods, international currency and contracts for difference.

    Terms of trade with XTrade

    The XTrade company offers a great number of possible financial tools, which fit both for newcomers and experienced customers. The company’s financial tools include a demo account for training. This is a very efficient way to practice in a virtual environment before you get the access to a real account. The demo account gives inexperienced traders a chance to acquire knowledge about the market and chalk out its own financial strategy. Apart from demo account the company offers also loads of services for traders, including financial calendar, training center for learning trading, free e-book and many other financial tools.

    Xtrade offers to its customer a ground-breaking platform. The company has been presented in the market over 10 years, provides the safe Forex trade and CFD (learn about the opportunities of x trading CFD/Forex here), showing that the financial sphere is the company’s calling. Quick withdrawal, convenient trading, liquid tools, quality trainings, support of cryptocurrencies, which are such popular now (how to make money of cryptocurrency, read here) – these options make the company an absolute leader among the Forex and CFD brokers.

    Special mention should be made of the ХTrade terminal. The trading platform WebTrader is a unique software equipped with necessary tools (these are reports, analytics, signals, the chance to work with indicators, instant orders etc.) for the proper operation of traders of any qualification level. The terminal operates equally perfect on various devices (web browsers, tablet, mobile application). The tablet version is distinguished by quick transactions, detailed reports, user-friendly navigation. The mobile application has provided a real trading «with no limits».

    The XTrade customers get also free advices from premier specialists, experts in online trading. Trainings for traders are the essential part of the services provided by company. XTrade provides the customers with the regular support via chats, e-mail and telephone. The customer support is available 24/7 in many languages, including English, Arabic, Spanish and many others.

    Deposit and withdrawal

    XTrade executes the withdrawal of funds from the account after receiving a request sent by fax or e-mail. This company processes the withdrawal requests quickly, allowing traders to get their money within short timeframes. The customers get their pay-offs within 5 business days. The customer also has the right to transfer his money on his another account opened in the company. For withdrawal you can use credit and debit cards, bank transfer, CashU, Webmoney, Yandex.Money and some other payment systems.

    Complaints against XTrade

    Since XTrade is a regulated company with a rigorous regulation system, there are no offences of law emerging. The complaints, which may appear on forums, may be related to the competition among the companies in this vibrant market. The company has the active customer support, where you can apply and describe the issue emerged by e-mail, chat, telephone or fax. The company’s experts response customers’ complaints quickly.

    Is XTrade a scam?

    XTrade today is one of the most law-abiding broker companies in the market. The company’s business is regulated by International Financial Service Center of Belize (IFSC/60/383/TS/17), which is the guarantee of the high protection level for customers against the financial fraud.

    XTrade broker regulator

    XTrade has been a regulated company for many years. The broker is regulated by International Financial Service Center of Belize (IFSC/60/383/TS/17), which controls the company’s business by different means (requirements, directions and recommendations), designed to protect customers against the financial fraud. The company XTrade is one of the most safe broker companies in the international market.

    Bonuses

    XTrade provides the substantial sums of bonuses for new customers. Depends on deposit the bonus sum may vary up $50 to $6000. Besides this bonus, there is a range of promotional activities for new customers offering bonuses on different occasions. For instance, a customer gets $20 on his trading account for his phone number confirmation. We recommend you to keep your eye on new announces of promotional events in order not to miss the next offer.

    Summary statement

    The company XTrade is one of the most stable companies in the international financial market. The company has been existing in the market for over ten years already, providing its brokerage services in trading shares, indices, goods, international currency and contracts for difference. The company offers favorable terms both for newcomers and experienced traders and implements numerous financial tools to enhance the trading conditions.

    Summary

    In sum, the company XTrade is a stable, strong and reliable company, which is its superior to many other companies. This company meets the high level service standards. The XTrade numerous promotional events provide the chance to gain favorable terms for making agreements. The company is regulated by International Financial Service Center of Belize, enabling the trade in the global financial market with no fear of financial fraud. Generally, the company XTrade is one of the major and most stable companies in the international financial sphere.

    Trading tools and assets
    46%
    Spreads
    47%
    Withdrawal speed
    49%
    Technical support
    47%
    2.2

    Отзывы

    • In general I'm satisfied with my cooperation ...

      In general I’m satisfied with my cooperation with this company because I don’t have any limitations and problems here, everything is organized well enough for me to deal with trading, concentrate on the market and not to be distracted by all the technical things.
      What impressed me the most was the trading terminal. At first glance it seemed too simple and not very rich in tools — which is true. At second glance, you see that it has everything you need including a normal set of tools for analysis — technical of course, so everything suits me fine.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • Reliable broker

      I really like their trading platform. Deals here open instantly, no need to download and install a browser.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • I have been trading with this broker since 2018

      I have been using this broker since 2018. During this time there was no desire to change the company. Of course, I can’t say that everything is perfect and I make a lot of money, but the income is stable and I am at home.
      I advise my friends to use this company because it has very good conditions for beginners. I mean training, demo account and first deposit.
      You should not expect the broker to completely cover your losses, it all depends on the situation. Maybe it will work out that way.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • I entered and withdrew funds in XTrade...

      I entered and withdrew funds in XTrade I was not cheated

      Reply to this review
      2.3
    • Where are they located? Or these managers?

      Where are they located? Or these managers?

      Reply to this review
      2
    • I registered at the investing site and...

      I registered at the investing site and immediately i got a call from the manager Bogdan and started very strongly encouraging me to start trading with them, because in his words i also registered at the broker xtrade. i almost agreed, but i still had some mistrust. he called me for days and just made me deposit the account. i was almost ready to do it. it was good that i have read these reviews. thank you guys

      Reply to this review
      1.5
    • How to withdraw the balance of funds?

      How to withdraw the balance of funds? They promise to send a post payment, but no progress.Even 53 $, but all more than nothing…..Podskjit, ato know,

      Reply to this review
      2
      • elymira 6 August 2018 at 15:27

        I also got a call that this is definitely a scam, I'm here on the 10th should call more do not refill their account?

    • I'm sick of them calling me too

      I’m sick of them calling me too. I do not believe that they are telling the truth, not a single word is a scam, scammers are sitting there, all

      Reply to this review
      1.8
    • I told them I wasn't working and...

      I told them I wasn’t working and didn’t have any money to spare, and they said they would call me back in a month. They called back. They began to threaten that they had my email address, that I gave my consent to participate in all this, that they had my signature, etc., etc. That the conversations were being recorded.

      Reply to this review
      2
    • How do I delete my account?

      How do I delete my account?

      Reply to this review
      1.3
    • Some looness called me and started directing...

      Some looness called me and started directing my actions, what to look for, how to register. I had a beer, I was in a good mood. Started making jokes, to which she said: «My time is very precious, I have no time for jokes.» And she keeps pushing me, faster and faster, talking… In general, does not give to wake up, to realize where and why I get into. I sent him away. Then I look — there is a need for scans of passport, receipts of rent to send them. Fuck this office…

      Reply to this review
      2
    • It's good that I decided to read...

      It’s good that I decided to read the reviews before I went in there, thank you honest people. what happened was I just downloaded their crap from google play and decided to see what it was and how it was there. aha, so I went in and did not understand anything. i saw that i had to pay a good amount of money and changed my mind and deleted it. so now i got some woman calling me from a london number and telling me to download it again, go ahead and put some money in and they will help me get some extra income. shitrrs two. i read the reviews and now i’m waiting for her to call me for a serious conversation. i think she’ll blow it off))))

      Reply to this review
      1.5
    • Scammers charge $20 or $30 a day

      Scammers charge $20 or $30 a day, but once you’ve deposited the money, you can’t withdraw it from anywhere.

      Reply to this review
      2.5
    • Afiristi adnim slovom abeshaiut pamoch zarabotat 20...

      Afiristi adnim slovom abeshaiut pamoch zarabotat 20 30 dolarav v den esli ti zachislish dengi dvainoi bonus toje abeshaiut. A kak zachislish vsio ti atkuda nechevo ne snimesh.

      Reply to this review
      2
    • Everything is normal and stable for 3k

      Everything is normal and stable for 3k.

      Reply to this review
      2.3
    • Please help me how to delete my...

      Please help me how to delete my account

      Reply to this review
      2
    • Why was my review deleted? Was it...

      Why was my review deleted? Was it bad and someone didn’t like it?

      Reply to this review
      2.3
    • The phone operator interrupts, raises his voice

      The phone operator interrupts, raises his voice. Claims that their secret video and book are worth $500 (I wonder where). It said something like «leave your mail and get the trade book for dummies». Now it turns out somewhere else to register. Introduce sales scripts (the operator, by the way, said that they do not exist) — clearly it will be better.

      Reply to this review
      2.3
    • How do I delete my account?

      How do I delete my account?

      Reply to this review
      1.8
    • All this is a pure divorce, I...

      All this is a pure divorce, I can not get my money, they promised a mountain of everything that will help with the work of $ 100, but no help, $ 1000 after the next manager to help, I want to take my money, I sent photos of the documents, they see they are not satisfied, I will not leave so, if you need proof call +79158917974

      Reply to this review
      2.5
    • I deposited 50,000 (from credit card)

      I deposited 50 thousand (from credit card), twice traded, now no one calls and does not respond to my letters, what to do and how to get the money back do not know?

      Reply to this review
      2.3
      • Mihail 26 April 2017 at 15:05

        Contact the bank that made the transfer with an application for the return of their funds this is called a Charterback it is legitimate. Here is the link
        http://binarytrader.ru/chardzhbek-binarnyie-optsiony-chargeback/ make sure you read it! It is very important to apply for it within the deadline. Good luck!

    • I registered on the site to see...

      I registered on the site to see what is the exchange, because I am new to this business. I also have a lot of experience in the field of trading on the Forex market. I am not sure if I should open an account or not, I do not want to participate in the exchange market or not. As if I asked him to call me back and force me to open an account. I am shocked by such boorish behavior.

      Reply to this review
      1.8
    • Eto vco vranjo, XTrade nepericislaet moji degi...

      Eto vco vranjo, XTrade nepericislaet moji degi na moi kont. Po neskolko razeko to kopija pasporta nada ataslats, to document sto vivesti dengi xocu na svoi kont.
      Pisme napisana sto dengi perecislat kagda documenti pereslu, but when they perecislated it to bila by another employee Darya Fokina said that dokumenti patom mozna pereslats. Akazevaetsa oo ona nepravelna zdelala, ne po pravilam

      Reply to this review
      2.5
    • How can I get my money back?

      How can I get my money back?

      Reply to this review
      3
    • How to remove the X trade...

      How to remove the X trade

      Reply to this review
      3
    • Can you tell me what they have...

      Can you tell me what they have a starter bonus. and I can not find on their site and can not read more details

      Reply to this review
      3.3
    • For three months a trader persuaded me...

      For 3 months a trader persuaded me to deposit $1,000 into my account so that I could have a personal trader to trade with… He persuaded me to take a loan, to take debts… In the end I gave in to his entreaties and after the operation I put money into my account, which was intended for medications, because I lacked a little, and could not work yet. As a result, in the first two weeks the amount has almost doubled, and when I said to my mentor said I wanted to withdraw a little, only 1/4 part, he told me to wait a week, so that the capital was reliable. And ironically, he helps me open 3 trades, which all of my trades go negative… I first expected that it was a small drawdown, but in the end, all 3 charts went in the opposite direction, and did not come back… So what i want to say, you have to learn how to do it yourself or stay out of it…

      Reply to this review
      3.3
      • Olyga 19 December 2016 at 08:12

        I have the same story, persuaded them to put 1000 rubles in the premium account, all it took was three trades that I did not even open, it's a scam they ask to strengthen the capital and Rosary you.I was promised a refund double for two weeks 100% in the end robbed, as soon as you ask to withdraw a couple of rubles, they will steal everything, the very type of "teacher"! He let slip when he tried to talk me into transferring the money from binary options to x-trade, he sucked it all out and disappeared. !!!! THIS IS A RIVER!!! Who knows how to get their money back, are there any agencies involved in these scams?

      • Natalyya Solonenko 4 January 2017 at 01:20

        I had the same thing, they persuaded me to deposit 1,000 rubles into my account and promised me a personal broker and one hundred percent profit. I got into debt, and I bought the idea that I could buy good presents for my children for New Year's Eve. On my first trade the broker, Artyom Egorov (that is how he introduced himself), drained all my money. I consulted him several times and tried to close the deal, to which he told me that he had read everything and the chart would go up soon. In the morning I got up and there was no more money...

      • Amir 10 April 2017 at 12:13

        Good afternoon! I appeal to all who are burned in the financial market and lost their money! There is an opportunity to restore justice and help you get your money back! My mail is
        [email protected]

      • elyor 10 February 2017 at 07:03

        nuo est pravda! tut druzey ne byvaet kotorie xotyat prosta vam pomoc!

    • Good day, my name is Alexei. I...

      Good day, my name is Alexei. I offer trading on the stock exchange with a quality analyst (forex, stock market, trade in raw materials, metals, shares of the world’s largest companies). The average passability of transactions is 78% for the trading year. We use protective orders in every trade. If you want to develop in this area, receive training and earn money — write to my e-mail [email protected]

      Reply to this review
      3.5
    • Why do I have to send a...

      Why do I have to send a color copy of my passport?

      Reply to this review
      1
      • Šagi 12 December 2016 at 10:11

        That's what I mean too, why should I send a copy of my passport and a copy of the rent receipt? Sergei Karpov, the one who called me to open an account, asked me the same question. After I opened an account another Anastasia started calling, demanding that I send another $ 1000, I asked for an account opening contract or at least details of the company. And they should keep the transferred $50, let them choke on it. I will not withdraw it, send them all the documents they want, suddenly you will have nothing. When I transferred them $50, they did not provide any documents, and why should I send them these documents, they will withdraw the money to the card, including my rent receipt

    • And I am not lucky in the...

      And I am not lucky in the trade and special in no way does not help only turns me to deposit at least $ 30 and things will go uphill. I do not understand why I attached such a help from him as a goat milk ………?!?!?!?

      Reply to this review
      1
      • 1137 1 October 2016 at 03:56

        Did anyone make any income from this site?
        ?

      • vlad_san 17 May 2017 at 12:01

        No, just waste! Promises, promises and nothing else.

      • Evg 17 July 2017 at 16:36

        Hello dear friends!
        I will not recommend anyone to you!
        But from the company to withdraw money!
        Otherwise, all will be lost!
        I earned $ 515 from 1000 cu by myself!
        But thanks to the loss of the manager and the Internet I lost 1250 cu!

      • Aleksandr 2 October 2016 at 18:29

        I came to binary options with my deposit to make money on my deposit, but for some reason everyone sees me as a regular investor and periodically asks me to replenish my account instead of helping me to make 500 and further from 100 dollars, but as soon as you approach the amount of 500 and try to withdraw it as soon as there are persistent requests from brokers to replenish the deposit, various portfolios and other nonsense come up.I'm disappointed in binary options, it's not a method where you can earn money. you can make money if you have 100,000 on your account, without that amount you shouldn't even try binary options, all the best and stable earnings on the internet.

      • Igor Savčin 18 October 2016 at 18:03

        In order to make it work for you. They are all like that, London "countrymen," calling from a number bought from Viber

      • Očoč 30 August 2017 at 12:55

        That is, I was called and told that I was breaking the law because I am not 18

      • Aaa 2 February 2017 at 08:39

        I had the same thing...
        Even with a deposit of $500

    • Personally, I would like to delete the...

      Personally, I would like to delete the account, but I can’t figure out how

      Reply to this review
      2.8
    • I can't get in touch with my...

      I can’t get in touch with my manager?

      Reply to this review
      1
    • Can't log in to my trading platform...

      Can’t log in to my trading platform

      Reply to this review
      2.8
      • Danil 25 January 2016 at 21:46

        Nelia, what exactly is the problem? Restore access if you forgot your password.

      • Tatyyana 28 February 2017 at 11:33

        How do I take money from my account?

      • Berik 4 April 2017 at 08:52

        Danil, tell Bogdan to contact me!

      • ALIK DMITRENKO 21 January 2017 at 10:39

        Face it, it was the kitchen.

      • Pyatkova Lyudmila 26 April 2017 at 15:55

        Nelia, don't believe it, run away from here.

    • Don't expect the company to pay you...

      Don’t expect the company to pay you back just like that. Before it’s too late, make a chargeback and never sign or send any documents with your signatures to them.

      Reply to this review
    • Alexei 04032018g Can you please tell me...

      Alexei 04032018g Can you please tell me how to get my money back?

      Reply to this review
    • All right, I also bought it.It was...

      All right, I also bought it.It was necessary to read everything and we pensioners trusting people.Now I do not know how to return at least 45ue.But for me it is money.

      Reply to this review
    • THE JEW CRIED !

      THE JEW CRIED !

      Reply to this review
    • Same thing. Only I did not make...

      Same thing. Only I did not make any transactions. I had 100, time passed and now I can only withdraw 65

      Reply to this review
    • Good afternoon! The same story, was it...

      Good afternoon! The same story, was it possible to get a refund?

      Reply to this review
    • Good afternoon, please tell me how to...

      Good afternoon, please tell me how to get my money back?

      Reply to this review
    • Please tell me how you got your...

      Please tell me how you got your money back??? I also fell for this trap, lost a lot…How did you do it, returned???

      Reply to this review
    • Please tell me, how did you get...

      Please tell me, how did you get your money back??? I lost a lot from them too!!!

      Reply to this review
    • Who can I turn to for help...

      Who can I turn to for help in repaying the capital?

      Reply to this review
    • Please share your experiences...

      Please share your experiences

      Reply to this review
    • They're really great! My capital, though, was...

      They’re really great! My capital, though, was drained in 10 trades

      Reply to this review
    • spomoshyu yurista ne mozhem vernut dengi?

      spomoshyu yurista ne mozhem vernut dengi?

      Reply to this review
    • No need to lie, I had 14...

      No need to lie, I had 14 dollars in my account, I have not been there for two years, I went in now, they are still there

      Reply to this review
    • I haven't logged in for two years

      I haven’t logged in for two years, and the balance of 14 bucks is still there.

      Reply to this review
    Company in ratings
    RatingPlace
    ФForex brokers
    129/137
    Best Forex Brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Alpari
    1/137
    Stock brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Rating of reliable brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Карта сайта