Forex Club
Reviews 25
No complaints yet
3.2
Unverified company
fxclub.org
Visit website
A well-known international brand in the market of online investments and trading, the company has opened more than 100 offices in different countries of the world.
Forex broker
Website
Social media
Date of foundation
1997
Head Office
The Financial Services Center, P.O. Box 1823, Stoney Ground, Kingstown, VC0100, St. Vincent & the Grenadines
The owner of the company
Forex Club International Limited
Types of support
Chat
Feedback form on the site
Telegram
Viber
Facebook
Instagram
VK
Twitter
Support by phone
Languages
Russian, English, Spanish, Chinese, Malaysian, etc.
Terminals
MetaTrader 4, WebTrader, Libertex, MetaTrader 5, Rumus
Min. first deposit
From 1 USD
Broker fee
$0.2 for each 1000 transaction volume
Bonuses
Leverage
To 1:500
Spreads
From 0 points
Free Demo Account
Adjustable
Yes
Regulators
CySEC№ 164/12
NB RB№ 192580558
Types of accounts
Transaction volume
0.01 lot
Execution of orders
Instant Execution (exact execution), Market Execution (at market price)
Methods of replenishment
Moneta.ru, Neteller, Qiwi, Webmoney, Alfa-Clik, Bank Transfer, Beeline, Promsvyazbank, Bank Card (Visa/MC), Mobile Payments, UMoneu
Withdrawal methods
Neteller, Qiwi, Skrill, Webmoney, Wire transfer, Mobile transfer, Bank card (Visa/MC), JuMoneu
Number of assets
100+
Types of assets
Currency pairs
Precious metals
Cryptocurrency
Stocks
CFD
Oil
Account currencies
USD
Liquidity providers
Barclays, Citibank, Credit Suisse, Commerzbank, HSBC, J.P. Morgan, Morgan Stanley, UBS, Nomura Bank, Lucid Markets
Mobile Trading
Has mobile apps (iOS / Android)
Weekend trading
No
Tournaments / contests
Yes
Trader training
Seminars and courses for traders
Contract Difference Commission
Yes
Swaps
Yes
PAMM trading
Yes
Analytics
Market review, economic calendar
Margin Trading
Yes
Affiliate Program
RegistrationPercentage of referral transactions
Benefits
Profitable and comfortable trading conditions
Reliable and secure terminal
Training and analytics
Bonuses and contests
Affiliate Program
License
Simple withdrawal of earnings
Disadvantages
Technical failures
Company requisites
Date of update
21.09.2022
Overall assessment
8.3/10
    Address
    The Financial Services Center, P.O. Box 1823, Stoney Ground, Kingstown, VC0100, St. Vincent & the Grenadines

    Forex Club is it a scam? Reviews and description

    Published: 8 November 2015 Updated: 21 September 2022

    The FOREX CLUB is one of the oldest Forex brokers in the world, a group of companies providing online trading services on the Forex market. Founded in 1997, the company has evolved into an international Forex corporation, working with clients from over 130 countries worldwide.

    In 2010 the FOREX CLUB began the development of an investment platform based on Akmos Trade subsidiary. In early 2013, the platform was merged into the FOREX CLUB parent company; this significant change was convenient and understandable for investors and traders. Today, the FOREX CLUB includes a large number of executives with a significant amount of investment.

    The FOREX CLUB offers services of Internet trading on the Forex market, as well as CFD (contracts for difference in stock prices, commodities, indices and so forth.), as well as programs to educate customers in more than 130 countries.

    The structure of the FOREX CLUB includes a number of financial companies and educational institutions, including the International Academy of Investment and Trading and FOREX CLUB International Ltd. In 2010, the FOREX CLUB acquired Akmos Trade, the oldest Russian broker.

    The company is quite different from the majority of Forex brokers due to its extensive branch of networks on the basis of which it offers basic and advanced training for traders. The company is characterized by the presence of its own trading terminals and RUMUS2 StartFX; apart from this, it offers the possibility to trade through the standard Forex terminal, the MetaTrader terminal.

    Reviews of FOREX CLUB

    Looking online for any serious claims about the FOREX CLUB, we found a few negative reviews from novice traders that were trying to shift responsibility for their deposit loss to the broker.

    Quite a lot of positive feedback comes from those who completed training on the Forex market at the FOREX CLUB.

    The company’s competitors don’t have many negative things to say about it; we think this is due to the fact that most of the company’s customers trade in the FOREX CLUB proprietary trading company terminals, rather than in MetaTrader. The majority of people come here to learn and only then becomes traders. If ones talks to investors, the FOREX CLUB receives positive reviews.

    Regulator

    The company FOREX CLUB is registered in the British Virgin Islands at the following address: INTERNATIONAL LIMITED, Road Town, Tortola,British Virgin Islands, I.B.C. Number: 597332.

    Regulatory Organizations: KROUFR, CySEC and CRFIN

    Investing in the FOREX CLUB

    The main income of the FOREX CLUB company comes from traders. Besides the PAMM system at the FOREX CLUB there are other interesting investment instruments. The official website of the FOREX CLUB offers the investor the ability to invest in such instruments:

    • Metals: Gold, Silver
    • Currency
    • Managing trader
    • Stock indices
    • Equities
    • Managing Trader – these are PAMM accounts of the FOREX CLUB
    • Minimum deposit is $100 to any manager, but the minimum replenishment in the FOREX CLUB is $200.

    The FOREX CLUB PAMM account:

    1) Distribution of remuneration on investment income – 90% of investors and 10% of control. The losses are completely on the inverter.

    2) Multipliers help manage the risk of PAMM accounts in the FOREX CLUB.

    3) It is possible to put an automatic stop when the investment you have entered reaches the set percent of loss or interest income.

    4) You can detach investment in the PAMM account at any time. That is, you can withdraw money from the PAMM account at any time.

    Deposit and withdrawals

    Deposit into/Withdrawal from the FOREX CLUB can be done in the following ways:

    • Bank transfers
    • Qiwi
    • Payment terminals
    • Yandex money
    • WebMoney
    • Skrill (Moneybookers)
    • Mobile payments MTS, Megafon, Beeline, Tele2

    We also found Skrill as an option on the list of methods to deposit funds into the FOREX CLUB. This can be considered a good sign for the reputation of the FOREX CLUB.

    When you enter assets there is an automatic «compensation payment systems commissions». That is, if you enter funds via RBK Money with a commission of 3%, in this case, the company will add an additional 3% onto your bill.

    Conclusion

    According to the information found, and after a complete analysis of users’ feedback, facts and the long-term performance of the FOREX CLUB , we can confidently say that the Forex broker is the founder and oldest representative of the Forex brokers in the world. Maintaining a good reputation for decades, the FOREX CLUB deservedly has become one of the main options for investors in the Forex market, and the company offers excellent conditions for study and work and a great experience that’s useful for everyone.

    Trading tools and assets
    58%
    Withdrawal speed
    67%
    Broker fee
    59%
    Technical support
    69%
    3.2

    Отзывы

      Forex Club reviews

      25
      Add review
    • 1.3
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      20%
      Withdrawal speed
      20%
      Broker fee
      40%
      Technical support
      20%
      Real about "Libertex-Forex"

      A negative review for beginners, but no sweeping accusations. For those who know at least a little about trading. The undisputed advantage of the Libertex platform — «Forex», is the ability to change the value of the multiplier (i.e. the speed) in the course of an ongoing transaction. To accelerate… Read more

    • 3.3
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Broker fee
      20%
      Technical support
      80%
      unrealistic spread

      the spread on eur nzd increased sharply to 2000 pips on 15.7.22!!!

    • 1
      Rate the review 0
      -1
      1
      Trading tools and assets
      20%
      Withdrawal speed
      20%
      Broker fee
      20%
      Technical support
      20%
      It's a pyramid scheme

      Don’t be fooled. You will be robbed. You won’t get your money back. They don’t have a license, they use prohibited financial instruments. They are common crooks. They should be in jail.

    • 1
      Rate the review 0
      +1
      1
      Trading tools and assets
      20%
      Withdrawal speed
      20%
      Broker fee
      20%
      Technical support
      20%
      Eternal problems with the withdrawal of funds

      Eternal problems with the withdrawal of funds. Two or three times a day they block requests for withdrawal, allegedly SB found my transaction suspicious! Now they have some kind of crazy withdrawal, they only left bank transfer. But you can deposit by any method)

    • 3
      Rate the review 0
      +3
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Broker fee
      60%
      Technical support
      60%
      Hello all! I do not know where...

      Hello all! I do not know where to write for help. the company forexclub or libertex acted with me as scammers. my balance was adjusted on the basis that supposedly i had an account opened earlier and the contract was terminated, they say i opened it again and therefore adjusted the balance. i received… Read more

    • 4.5
      Rate the review 0
      +2
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      80%
      I will start with the fact that...

      I will start with the fact that this kitchen has nothing to do with the stock exchange and in particular to direct trade!!! Quotes fake or as they say approximate!!!

    • 2.3
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      20%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Broker fee
      40%
      Technical support
      60%
      I was a client of the Belarusian...

      I was a client of the Belarusian financial company Forex Club.
      This firm is a «native brother» of Forex Club LLC, which was closed in Russia.
      This «Forex Club. Club» in Russia was deprived of its license in December 2018 for numerous violations of the legislation of the Russian Federation.
      Belarusian… Read more

    • 2
      Rate the review 0
      +1
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      20%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Broker fee
      20%
      Technical support
      60%
      Forex Club was kicked out of Russia...

      Forex Club was kicked out of Russia and a number of other countries for criminal actions. In spite of this it accepts and has clients from Russia. I am from Russia. The Forex Club company deceived me by giving me false information. And robbed me of a large sum of money. If you need proof, I can provide… Read more

    • 3.8
      Rate the review 0
      +1
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      60%
      Technical support
      80%
      All the money was paid to me...

      All the money was paid to me today. Both entered and earned. The accounts were blocked.
      The situation was resolved safely, of course, only a small negative residue was left by the fact that it took a long time and my profile was instantly blocked in the FC communities of all social networks.
      But my «epic»… Read more

    • 4.3
      Rate the review 0
      +1
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Broker fee
      60%
      Technical support
      100%
      Hello! I still haven't received my money!!!

      Hello! I still haven’t received my money!!! This is a nightmare! It’s an outrage!!! Since February 18, I have been asked for one document a week and they are supposedly «checking» it!!! A whole week they are checking one document!!! The money is tied up in forex club! Do not mess with these guys: You… Read more

    • 3.5
      Rate the review 0
      +1
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      60%
      On Tuesday I made a request to...

      On Tuesday I made a request to withdraw part of the funds from the account. The application is canceled and immediately comes a request for documents (the most interesting thing is that I have already provided these documents when registering, several months ago). I submitted the documents immediately… Read more

    • 3.5
      Rate the review 0
      +1
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Broker fee
      60%
      Technical support
      80%
      Who had problems with Finam broker (transactions...

      Who had problems with Finam broker (transactions you did not make and other violations) There is a lawsuit and gross violations on clients’ accounts were revealed. Finam is providing incorrect reports to clients. Here I have experienced broker fraud as well. So if anyone would like to get their money… Read more

    • 3.8
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      60%
      Technical support
      80%
      They come up with quotes that didn't...

      They come up with quotes that didn’t exist. No arguments, commissions, etc. helped. I presented them quotes from Bloomberg and other brokerage companies, including banks, the snot forex club differed by 5 rubles!!!!! and they cheekily plundered the deposit, the story I posted with screenshots on various… Read more

    • 4
      Rate the review 0
      +2
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      60%
      Technical support
      80%
      How many good reviews have been bought))

      How many good reviews have been bought)) The fact that not everyone gets screwed, or you haven’t been screwed yet, is not a good experience of working with them. «FOREX CLUB is registered at The Financial Services Center, P.O. Box 1823, Stoney Ground, Kingstown, VC0100, St. Vincent & the Grenadines.»… Read more

      • Kirill Michael 25 July 2019 at 14:32
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        psst… so everyone is registered

      • Dmitry Michael 19 April 2020 at 16:03
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        And do they have the power to continue contracts and attract new clients from Russia after that? Please write to [email protected]

    • 3.5
      Rate the review 0
      +1
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Broker fee
      60%
      Technical support
      60%
      Today without warning changed the positive swap...

      Today without warning changed the positive swap of short positions XAUUSD to negative, now every day I will unpleasantly pay 3 bucks, I did not count on it

    • 4.3
      Rate the review 0
      -2
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      80%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      I have tried working with Alpari, instaforex

      I have tried working with Alpari, instaforex, olymp, forexclub and many others for 8 years. I started with forexclub and still do. At Alpari, in principle, a similar worthy broker, but with the withdrawal at the weekend is already a problem, the commission on input, (at forexx it is completely compensated… Read more

    • 4
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      I am still thinking, I read reviews...

      I am still thinking, I read reviews and everything is different for everyone. I read somewhere, do not invest or transfer money if you do not know people or have not seen them in reality. I have experienced it firsthand, I just do not know.

      • Egor V RUSLAN 24 September 2019 at 21:48
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        REAL SCAM,,,,

    • 4
      Rate the review 0
      -2
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      60%
      I have been working with the company...

      I have been working with the company since 2015. To be honest, the first deposit was lost because of my own stupidity. After that I took the question more seriously. I was trained by the company, both full-time and distant. Fortunately, FC has a lot of means for educating traders. Worked on a demo account… Read more

    • 4
      Rate the review 0
      -2
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Broker fee
      80%
      Technical support
      100%
      The main thing is that the money...

      The main thing is that the money is withdrawn in time and without unnecessary questions! So that’s 5 +.

    • 1.8
      Rate the review 0
      -2
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      20%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Broker fee
      20%
      Technical support
      40%
      I work with this company since 2016...

      I work with this company since 2016 and there has never been a fraud! The money is withdrawn quickly and without deception at the rate of the company.If there are plums, then only by their own mistakes! You can always train on the demo before you work for real!

    • 2.3
      Rate the review 0
      -3
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      40%
      Broker fee
      60%
      Technical support
      20%
    • 2.3
      Rate the review 0
      -1
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      20%
      Broker fee
      40%
      Technical support
      60%
      Cheaters and swindlers! They simulate stock quotes

      Cheaters and swindlers! They simulate stock quotes, drawing so that sooner or later you will sell your deposit! Scoundrels!

      • Anna Orlova Roman 26 February 2018 at 08:05
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        In my opinion, they do not draw anything, and it is technically impossible. You seem to be shifting the responsibility for your plunge to the DC.

      • Sergey Korshun Roman 20 September 2018 at 20:01
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        How? If you can look up charts and prices on other sites. If you yourself are a sucker, then don’t give a shit about others.

      • Андрей Е Roman 29 April 2022 at 18:52
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        To quote the Agreement:
        4quot;4.11. The Client unconditionally admits that the Quotes used by the Company for Trading Operations and broadcast from the Company’s Server are the only true ones for the Client. No claims about discrepancies between the Company’s Quotes and other sources are accepted;
        It’s a great place for creativity, don’t you think? ))

    • 4.3
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      80%
      Technical support
      100%
      The license of some financial commission does...

      The license of some financial commission does not add any solidity to the broker.

    • 4
      Rate the review 0
      -1
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      60%
      Technical support
      100%
      I have been working with FC for...

      I have been working with FC for a long time. Svetlana writes about the deposit of $200, but now it is no longer there. I have been working with FK for a long time. I liked the execution of stop orders in the company, at the time I was comparing, I thought that there was too much slippage in FC. My withdrawal… Read more

    • 4
      Rate the review 0
      -1
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      60%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      60%
      Technical support
      100%
      What's good about them is the minimum...

      What’s good about them is the minimum deposit of 200 North American rubles. Most people now want 300, ideally, and they don’t want anything less. And so the company has been in business for a long time, which means that everything should be even.

    Company in ratings
    RatingPlace
    Best Forex Brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Alpari
    1/138
    Stock brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Finam
    1/17
    Exante
    3/17
    Rating of reliable brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Quotex
    3/30
    Activity
    0complaints
    • New0
    • Solved0
    • Solving0
    New companies
    Sitemap