StormGain
Reviews 75
2 complaints
3.5
Unverified company
stormgain.com
Visit website
Cryptocurrency exchange offers the purchase, sale and exchange of popular cryptocurrencies on favorable terms, as well as bonuses and a loyalty program.
Cryptocurrency exchange
Website
Social media
Date of foundation
2019
Head Office
Hinds Building, Kingstown, St. Vincent and the Grenadines
Types of support
Help Center
Live Chat
Telegram: https://t.me/stormgain_ru
Facebook
Twitter
Support by phone
Languages
Russian, English, French, Spanish, Italian, German, Portuguese, Polish, Chinese, etc.
Manager
Alex Althausen
Minimum entry amount
Verified
Cryptocurrency
  • From 0.00003 BTC
Fiat
  • Bank card (Visa/MC): to 50 USD
Unverified
Cryptocurrency
  • From 0.00003 BTC
Fiat
  • Bank card (Visa/MC): to 50 USD
Maximum input amount
Verified
Cryptocurrency
No limits
Fiat
  • to 20 000 USD
Unverified
Cryptocurrency
No limits
Fiat
  • to 20 000 USD
Minimum withdrawal amount
Verified
Cryptocurrency
  • From 0.0014 BTC
Fiat
  • to 150 USD
Unverified
Cryptocurrency
  • From 0.0014 BTC
Fiat
  • to 150 USD
Exchange Commission
Account replenishment fee: 10 USD / For bank cards
Exchange fee: To 0.25 % / Depends on currency pair
Trade Commission: To 0.4 %
Age restrictions
From 18 years
Trading volume per day
13654508 USD
Number of cryptocurrencies
26
Number of trading instruments
40+
Margin Trading
Yes
Tokenized assets
No
Free Demo Account
Types of accounts
Execution of orders
Market Execution (at market price), Stop Orders, Limit Orders
Methods of replenishment
Bank card (Visa/MC), Cryptocurrencies
Withdrawal methods
Cryptocurrencies
Account currencies
Cryptocurrencies
Types of cryptocurrencies
Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple, Tether, etc.
Mobile applications
Has mobile apps (iOS / Android)
Trader training
Help center, chatbot
A way to store cryptocurrencies
Cold: yesBuilt-in wallets for USDT, BTC, ETH, LTC, XRP, BCH, Zcash, Dash, and Stellar
Hot: no
Fiat accounts
No
Scalping
There are minute charts
Stop Loss and Take Profit Function
Yes
Exchangeability for fiat currencies
No
Terminal capabilities
Working with indicators, graphical tools
Additional features
Deposit, instant cryptocurrency exchange
Features of trade
Cryptotrading with a multiplier of up to 300x
Earning options
Difference in rates, long-term investments in cryptocurrency
Interest on deposit
Trade on the platform and earn up to 12% p.a.
Basic verification
The administration does not ask for CUS
Extended AML verification
Regulatory laws
Law of the Russian Federation "On digital financial assets" from January 1, 2021
The Law of the Russian Federation from 07.08.2001 N 115-FZ "About counteraction to legalization (laundering) of incomes received by a criminal way and terrorism financing".
API
Bonuses
Affiliate Program
RegistrationEarnings from attracted clients
Benefits
Advantageous terms of cooperation
Russian-language interface
Intuitive interface
Loyalty program and bonuses
Referral program and high security
Fast exchange of cryptocurrency
Buying cryptocurrency with bank cards
Classic and progressive trading opportunities
24-hour customer service
Popular cryptocurrency pairs
Disadvantages
Lack of fiats
Company requisites
Overall assessment
6.7/10
Date of update
04.05.2022

    StormGain is it a scam? Reviews and description

    29 January 2020


    StormGain - is a young exchange for trading digital assets, which appeared on the financial market in 2019. At the moment, the project is actively developing and gaining popularity among customers around the world.

    In our review we will analyze the opportunities provided by the project and find out if StormGain is a scam or a reliable cryptocurrency exchange.

     

    Why StormGain?

    StormGain is a cryptocurrency exchange that appeared on the Internet in 2019. During this period of time, the platform has gained popularity among customers around the world. The company focuses on the international market, as evidenced by the interface of the official website stormgain.comtranslated into 12 languages. The main office of the organization is located in London, and the company itself is registered in the Seychelles, where the regulation of the project is carried out.

    StormGain is a scam? Reviews

    The exchange provides its customers with favorable and comfortable conditions, allowing them to conduct operations with 53 cryptocurrency futures contracts with a multiplier of 300x or invest in cryptocurrency. The main turnover accounts for the following types of cryptocurrencies: Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Ripple, Litecoin and others. Traders have the opportunity to trade using a multiplier of up to 1:300, which in turn gives the opportunity to trade more funds than the user has and increase profits.

    The platform is suitable both for experienced traders, thanks to its wide functionality, and for beginners. For inexperienced users, training is provided with the help of video materials. The advantage is that each user can first open a demo account to test the platform's functionality. Thus, a trader can learn the platform or practice their own strategies. The main difference between a demo account is that trading is done with virtual currency, which means that the client does not risk anything. You can switch between demo and real accounts at any time, using special switches in the profile menu. The trading platform becomes available only after registration and consists of several blocks:

    • At the top the user sees the filters for trading pairs;
    • on the left side are all trading pairs available in the selected category;
    • in the center you can see a graph that shows the dynamics of the selected trading pair over a certain period of time;
    • below you can see the open trades, as well as the sentiment of traders based on open trades;
    • The information about the user's trading balance is displayed on the right side of the screen.

    Stormgain platform reviews

    Also a distinctive feature of the platform is the ability to purchase cryptocurrency with a credit card and fast exchange of cryptocurrency. Moreover, users can earn up to 12% per annum by accumulating the required trading volume. Funds are stored in a free built-in wallet.

    To allow users to access their account at any time and any place, a mobile application was developed. Using a smartphone, you can access the trading process 24/7. The application is available for both iOS and Android systems.

    stormgain.com mobile app

    Among the main advantages of the trading platform are:

    • Russian-language interface;
    • intuitive interface;
    • loyalty system;
    • low commissions;
    • referral program;
    • large volume of trades;
    • security;
    • the ability to quickly exchange cryptocurrencies;
    • buying cryptocurrency with a credit card;
    • training materials.

    Stormgain benefits

     

    How to exchange cryptocurrency on the platform stormgain.com?

    The platform provides not only the ability to cryptocurrency tradingbut also a quick exchange function for those customers who do not want to bother and understand the field of trading (How to make money on cryptocurrency?). To start the exchange, you need to log in to the system and go to the "Instant exchange" section. Then you should perform a few simple actions:

    • choose a cryptocurrency to exchange;
    • specify the amount of cryptocurrency to exchange;
    • click on the "Exchange" button.

    Stormgain cryptocurrency exchange

     

    Own cryptocurrency miner

    The miner performs all operations on the StormGain mining equipment without loading your phone's battery or processor. Every 30-40 minutes, depending on the bitcoin block production rate, the profit from mining is distributed evenly among all users involved in mining.

    As soon as the amount of bitcoins equivalent to at least 10 USDT is mined, click "Withdraw". Funds will be transferred to your account within 15 minutes. Profits from mining will be transferred to your trading USDT account.

    Please note that this profit can only be used for trading and cannot be withdrawn or exchanged for other assets. All profits made by trading the mined cryptocurrency belong to the client and can be exchanged for other assets or withdrawn without any restrictions.

     

    Verification on the Stormgain platform

    There is no need to verify your identity (KYC) at stormgain.com. Users only need to verify their phone number and email address. You should also enable two-factor authentication for higher account security.

    • first and last name;
    • date of birth;
    • country;
    • city;
    • residential address;
    • zip code;
    • passport number.

    Also, for better security of their account, users need to verify their phone number and email address. Two-factor authentication should also be enabled.

    stormgain.com registration

     

    Deposit and withdrawal

    To deposit a trading account, the user can use two methods - with credit cardas well as with the help of any payment system. The minimum amount to deposit depends on the cryptocurrency:

    • USDT - 1 USDT
    • Bitcoin - 0.00003 VTS;
    • Bitcoin Cash - 0.006 BCH;
    • Ethereum - 0.01 ETH;
    • Litecoin - 0.03 LTC;
    • Ripple - 7 XRP.

    If you top up your balance with a credit or debit cardThe minimum amount is 50 dollars/euros. To deposit funds to the balance, you need to go to your profile and perform several actions:

    • select a cryptocurrency and click the "Refill" button;
    • copy the generated address;
    • insert it in the payment system from which the transfer will be made.

    Withdrawal of earnings

    The minimum amount for withdrawal is 150 USD or equivalent amount in other cryptocurrency. To withdraw earnings from the project, you should also enter your profile and click on the "Withdrawal" button next to the cryptocurrency. Next, you should specify the address to which the withdrawal will be made and the amount to be withdrawn.

    StormGain earnings withdrawal

    Cryptoexchange Commission

    For cryptocurrency trading operations on the exchange there are commissions up to 0.4% per position, depending on the type of cryptocurrency. The commission for instant cryptocurrency exchange is 0.25%.

     

    StormGain bonuses

    The company has developed a loyalty program for its users. Thus, customers can get one of the statuses and enjoy special conditions:

    • Standart. Standard Status.
    • Gold. The trading volume is from 150,000 USDT. The user can count on an annual deposit rate of 3%, a bonus for each deposit - 5%. The commission for the exchange is 0.085%, and the speed of the miner reaches x1.
    • Platinum. The trading volume is from 750,000 USDT. The trader can count on an annual deposit rate of 4%, a bonus for each deposit - 8%. The commission for the exchange is 0.08%, and the speed of the miner is increased by x3.
    • Diamond. The trading volume is from 2 500 000 USDT. The user can count on an annual deposit rate of 8%, a bonus for each deposit - 12%. The exchange fee is 0.075%, and the miner rate is increased by x12.
    • VIP. The trading volume is from 7 500 000 USDT. The trader can count on the annual rate on the deposit of 10%. Bonus for each deposit replenishment - 15%. The commission for the exchange is 0.07%. Increase in the rate of the miner is x38.
    • VIP2. The trading volume is from 15,000,000 USDT. The user can count on the annual rate on the deposit in the amount of 11%. The bonus for each deposit is 18%. The exchange fee is 0.065%, and the speed of the miner is increased by x86.
    • VIP3. The trading volume is from 75,000,000 USDT. The trader can count on the annual rate on the deposit in the amount of 12%. The bonus for each deposit is 20%. The commission for the exchange is 0.06%. And the speed of the miner will increase as much as x530 times.

    Stormgain loyalty program

    Используя промокод, можно получить дополнительный бездепозитный бонус.

    Stormgain no deposit bonus

    Referral program

    An affiliate program has been developed for active traders who want to earn extra income. Thus, clients can attract new participants to the project and receive remuneration for this. in the amount of 15% of trading commissions and funds withdrawn from the miner. To participate in the program, you need to find a referral link in the appropriate section.

    Stormgain affiliate program

     

    Complaints about Stormgain

    Due to the fact that the organization appeared on the financial market recently, one can find a small number of reviews from users on the Internet. In general, the project has a positive reputation. Of the pluses traders highlight the availability of the Russian version of the site stormgain.com, a convenient mobile application and the ability to quickly exchange cryptocurrencies. Of the disadvantages pointed to a small selection of trading pairs.

    If there are any reviews about cryptocurrency exchange StormGain, we will definitely publish the information in social networks. Sign up so you don't miss anything!

    Please keep yourself informed about news and complaints. We copy the most valuable information to social networks, so please sign up!

     

    Crypto exchange regulation

    The financial sphere is one of the most popular among fraudsters. To protect yourself from cooperation with an unscrupulous project, you should carefully check the license on the official website of the company, as well as the relevant documentation. Let's consider in more detail how the regulation of the crypto-exchange is carried out. It is known that the organization does not have a license, but this may be due to the fact that the project is quite young. Contact information, as well as the necessary documentation is publicly available for all users.

    Read the user agreement at stormgain.com

    Stormgain.com User Agreement

    The "User Agreement" is the main document of the project, which sets out the rules for trading activities, as well as the responsibilities of clients and organizers. Every trader should read the agreement before the beginning of cooperation with the company. The disadvantage is that the document is presented only in English, which may create difficulties for clients from CIS countries. Let's consider some points in detail.

    The agreement specifies that the organizer reserves the right to conduct any necessary money laundering, terrorist financing, fraud or other illegal activity checks before authorizing any withdrawal. The company may ask the customer to submit additional verification documents for this purpose.

    stormgain.com user agreement

    If the customer conducts or attempts to conduct any transaction in violation of the prohibitions contained in this agreement, the organization reserves the right:

    • cancel the transaction;
    • suspend a transaction or suspend a user account;
    • report the transaction to the appropriate law enforcement agency;
    • to claim damages;
    • Charge the customer an administrative fee of up to $100 if any of the above applies.

    StormGain exchange rights

    If an account holds a balance at the time it is suspended, the user must withdraw their funds before the suspension is processed. Once the suspension is complete, the client will not be able to access their account, but can withdraw any remaining funds by contacting customer service and requesting that the funds be sent in a manner that is acceptable to the trader. The account security obligations set forth in this agreement shall continue to apply.

    Stormgain account security

    Each user may be offered several different electronic transfer methods, depending on which electronic transfer method is selected and which methods are available in the particular country of residence. The organizer does not guarantee the use of any particular electronic transfer method provided and may modify or discontinue the acceptance of any particular electronic transfer method at any time. The Company will not be responsible for the electronic transfer until it receives the crypto-assets. The customer agrees that the organizer may use any third-party provider to process wire transfers as it sees fit and as necessary.

    stormgain.com transaction processing

    Also, the company does not guarantee the availability of any particular withdrawal method and may modify or cancel a particular withdrawal method at any time if at least one withdrawal method is available to the user. In case of receiving withdrawal payment through an external payment service provider (for example, a bank with which the trader has a bank account), the organization will not be responsible for the payment and for the withdrawal of funds after the withdrawal is received by the payment service provider.

    The amount of the exchange fee may vary depending on the position of the user (price taker or price giver) in the transaction. The Company reserves the right to change or the amount of the fee and the terms of its payment from time to time. Any such changes and modifications will take effect upon a corresponding update of the platform. If the customer does not agree to the published changes and modifications, the customer may suspend his/her account and terminate this agreement as provided herein. The first use of the account after publication of any changes or revisions to the terms of this agreement or the modified fee updated on the platform will constitute acceptance of all such changes or revisions.

    StormGain agrees to the terms of the agreement

    The Company may refuse to make or carry out any transactions or access to the platform:

    • complete or partial failure of the platform, including failure of technology or any communications related to the platform and the user or any of the counterparties, as well as any other circumstances in which the use of the platform is considered unreasonable;
      violation of site security;
    • material breach by the user of his obligations under this agreement or any other agreement with the company (including account opening documentation);
    • Client's failure to comply with any applicable laws;
    • market conditions in general or conditions affecting a particular asset or derivative that make it necessary or desirable;
    • lack of liquidity.

    In order to mitigate and manage the potential risks faced by the company and without prejudice to the commonality of rights of the organization as expressly stipulated above, the organizer reserves the right, in its sole discretion, to suspend any user account and prohibit any activity, including but not limited to the withdrawal of funds for a period of internal investigation, but for no longer than 180 days, provided that the company has reasonable suspicion that the user activity:

    • does not correspond to the services provided by the Exchange and the subject of this agreement;
    • is fraudulent;
    • violates the law, this agreement or the company's anti-money laundering and anti-terrorism policies.

    Stormgain account suspension

    Customer Service

    You can contact a customer service representative using one of the following options:

    • phone: +248-467-19-57;
    • contact form: app.stormgain.com/#modal_sfFeedback;
    • online chat;
    • telegram.

     

    Is StormGain a scam?

    StormGain - is a cryptocurrency trading exchange, which appeared on the financial market in 2019 and quickly began to gain popularity among traders from different parts of the world. The organization focuses on the international market, as evidenced by the multilingual interface of the official website of the project. The company is headquartered in London, from where the platform is regulated.

    The company provides traders with not only comfortable, but also profitable conditions. Users have the opportunity to conduct transactions with 53 cryptocurrency futures contracts, as well as to use multiples and invest in digital assets. Trading is done with the following types of cryptocurrency: Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Ripple, Litecoin. The advantage is that the platform is suitable for both professional traders and beginners. For experienced users, there is a wide range of functionality, and for beginners, there are useful video materials.

    For its clients, the organization has developed a miner and a loyalty program, in which users can get bonuses on deposits, as well as discounts on trading commissions. Also, an affiliate program was developed for traders, in which you can attract new members to the project and receive for this passive income. Mobile application was created for clients to have constant access to the trading platform. Both iOS and Android versions are available.

    In general, the organization has a positive reputation. Having studied the opportunities that the company has implemented for its members, is it possible to conclude that StormGain is a scam? No, because the platform successfully provides its services to clients all over the world and is conscientious.

     

    Conclusion

    StormGain - is an exchange for trading digital assets, which appeared in 2019. For such a short period the company was able to become popular and attract customers around the world. The interface of the official website stormgain.com is translated into 12 languages, which shows that the company is focused on the international market.

    Not only comfortable, but also favorable conditions for trading are realized on the exchange. However, the trading process itself is quite a risky activity, so you should read all the necessary documents before registering on the exchange. If you have cooperated with the exchange, leave your impressions about the organization's activity on our website to form an independent rating of cryptocurrency exchanges.

    Exchange Commission
    70%
    Transaction speed
    68%
    Reliability
    71%
    Technical support
    67%
    3.5

    Отзывы

    • The addendum to which you should pay attention

      Good time to all! Cool addendum for cryptocurrency trading on the bourse

      Reply to this review
      3.5
    • I don't recommend it. The problem with withdrawal

      Request for withdrawal of funds for a week hangs unprocessed. It says: your request will be processed within one working day. It has been 5 days — silence.

      Reply to this review
      2.5
    • Scammers! Scammers!

      Never use this platform! The only platform that came up with some manual checks for the withdrawal of funds. That is, you want to withdraw funds, you create a request and it hangs there for years, and the support team writes, our financial department is very busy, be patient! And that’s it. In general, at least one service has it? manual withdrawal mode…. Never get in touch with them and do not believe in their hype.

      Reply to this review
      1
    • Tried to get the hang of it...

      Tried to get the hang of it on the banana. I think I’m not dumb, but it’s too confusing. The stormtrooper is like the native slippers — just sit down and go. All in the native is around explanations. Even a video with the training and that in place. About the output while early to write, but the first transaction already held. So far I like everything.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Stearms have a big advantage - you...

      Stearms have a big advantage — you can withdraw in different coins. I find it most profitable to carry in staples. And somewhere available only bitcoins with their huge commissions. I have a lot of silly things to write about 🙂

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • I use it as an exchanger. Good...

      I use it as an exchanger. Good commissions and fast processing of transactions. At the withdrawal can choose what is more profitable. I do not agitate. Just compare yourself. Passport is not necessary to show.

      Reply to this review
      4.8
      • Serg Obelisk 11 October 2021 at 13:08

        Good afternoon, everyone. Do you want to be hilarious? I finally got a message from StormGane support this morning:
        Hello!
        The request 00736235 you sent has been commented on.
        The money has been sent to the address owner's email address: ma*****ny[email protected]
        My answer: But why email, you could have faxed the money ;-))

    • Choosing a crypto exchange, created where you...

      Choosing a crypto exchange, created where you can demo accounts. Of the dozens reviewed, Stormgain has the most clear and simple interface. Of course, I understand that this is somewhere to the detriment of functionality, but I do not need complex mechanisms. Sell, buy, exchange. Here it is in separate tabs, separate wallets — everything is very simple. Mobile — similarly.

      Reply to this review
      5
      • StormGain 30 September 2021 at 20:33

        Thanks for the review!

    • The first time to trade I stupidly...

      The first time to trade I stupidly accumulated bonuses from the miner. I didn’t even need to start anything. I increased it up to almost a hundred, but I got greedy and lost everything in a transaction. I’ve already put mine in for the second time, but I’m using minimal leverage now. It’s going pretty good)

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • Normal exchange, if you understand what's what!

      Normal exchange, if you understand what’s what! About wrong charts! If anyone knows they are different at each exchange, so here everything is normal! I withdraw to other exchanges without any problems! The only question for the gold account just need to start trading with $ 150?

      Reply to this review
      3.8
      • StormGain 17 September 2021 at 13:21

        Hello, thank you for your feedback! For gold account you need to gain 150,000 trading volume in a month. For example, you opened a deal of 100 usdt with 10 leverage - you will get 1000 (100×10) of trading volume.

    • I can't get it out. It gives...

      I can’t get it out. It gives out an error. Support does not respond. When trying to withdraw sends sms. at the next stage gives out an error. sent a request to technical support and no response.

      Reply to this review
      1
      • StormGain 3 September 2021 at 14:09

        Good afternoon! If you sent your request through the mail or a form, it can take up to 14 days to respond. It is faster to contact online support, they will answer within 15 minutes. You can do this through:

        Chat on the website in the bottom right corner: stormgain.com
        Telegram chat: @StormGain_SupportBot

        In the bot, select "My question is not on the list" to contact an online operator. Sorry for the inconvenience!

    • DIVORCE!!! Spend your time and money on...

      DIVORCE!!!
      Spend your time and money on something more productive.
      Tried to withdraw funds, but they LOCKED under the pretext that I have multiple accounts. I have one account, have only ever used one device, one IP and of course no VNP.

      Reply to this review
      1
      • StormGain 3 September 2021 at 14:06

        Good afternoon!
        Please fill out the form https://support.stormgain.com/contact, support team will check.
        We do not block withdrawal to accounts with a deposit. If you have funds in your account, it means there was an error - we will remove block from withdrawal. Sorry for the inconvenience.

    • And why does every schoolboy who finds...

      And why does every schoolboy who finds a difference in stock market quotes run right away to write a review? Suddenly they become wunderkind, because they uncovered a large-scale casino conspiracy! Guys, crypto is not a stock market where there is one leading marketplace. It’s hundreds of liquidity operators independent of each other. Prices vary on all crypto exchanges. Look at Coinbase or OKex charts, they will be just as different from Binance. And you also have to consider that the charts can be based on bid, ask or average price — and yes, Storm and Banana have differences in that too. So go learn the basics and come back with feedback when you’ve got a better mind. Regarding Storm, it’s a platform for those who need a shoulder. This is especially true on the cross positions. On Banana, it’s been slashed a lot as of late.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • This is just an online casino disguised...

      This is just an online casino disguised as a stock exchange!
      Save your money and time! The charts absolutely do not coincide with the real stock quotes, they are drawn approximately and at the right time or subside, or shoot out)))) And you are left without your hard-earned money! Who still doubts — just compare with any real eminent exchange, such as Binance (https://www.binance.com/). I personally checked almost everything on their site, everything works, everything creates the illusion of normal work, even the withdrawal of cryptocurrencies worked))) Here’s just one BUT — this is not an exchange, but the usual online casino! All aimed to keep the money in the casino)))) I have attached the screenshots, as you at the same point in time, the difference in the rate at Binance and they have $ 222?

      Reply to this review
      1
    • I've been following for a long time

      I’ve been following for a long time, too, I will say. Kompani plus a great selection of popular cryptocurrency. Cardano is my favorite one year gold. I try to deverify risks and invest different coins. Withdrawal to exchangers where the rate is lower. Very good part-time earnings.

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Šika 20 August 2021 at 10:53

        Comment bought

    • It looks like they ordered the negative...

      It looks like they ordered the negative from schoolchildren. Wallets in different currencies, no one rate can collapse them all at once. Moreover, no one will refer to non-market rates, because in this case, the money will refund any exchange or broker. In this case any exchange or broker will return the money. I have a big advantage in that there are purses in different crypto, you can split risks. Although, there are still smart guys who withdraw in bitcoins, what the heck

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Šika 13 August 2021 at 07:07

        And the answer is you're our smart guy. Why do they block accounts for far-fetched reasons? Or are you just a bought comment?

    • I want to tell everyone who doubts...

      I want to tell everyone who doubts — this office stole my money. Simply, without any explanation, they took all the contents of my wallets and wrote them off for a good sum of money.

      After 4 days, they wrote off that there was a non-market rate.
      Technical support referred to paragraph 6.3 of the rules, which gives them the right to adjust the rate post factum, and thus, as they believe, the balance of the client.
      Requirements list of transactions, the amount and in general any information are ignored for 2 weeks. Even the manager stopped coming into the chat room.
      Conclude whether they can be trusted with anything or not.

      Reply to this review
      1
      • Serg Obelisk 6 October 2021 at 11:59

        I, too, purses zeroed 01/10/2021, were bitcoins on the purse, sort of under the deposit - once and they have laid in another place - cheaters.

      • StormGain 11 August 2021 at 13:12

        Good afternoon!
        Thank you for the message! I will report this problem to support.

        Please send your ID or the email you used to register to [email protected] I will forward your message and data to support.

        About blocking: we do not block other people's funds. If the account is funded, but blocked, the user can withdraw funds.

      • Šika 11 August 2021 at 15:58

        My problem with my blocked account will not be solved by all of you. Although I also have it blocked for reasons I don't understand

      • Serg Obelisk 6 October 2021 at 12:15

        And I first blocked, then unblocked after 3 days, but the money in my wallets did not appear - all the deposits were stolen.

    • If not to count the absence of...

      If not to count the absence of direct withdrawal to the card, the company has shown itself very decent. The deposit and withdrawal are fast, the charts fly both from the body and from the computer. I did not play bonuses, I will not say anything about them.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
      • Šika 10 August 2021 at 09:39

        And how long have you been working on this platform? Or is it a bought commentary?

    • I wrote a letter that my Take...

      I wrote a letter that my Take Profit lot was not closed and it went into deficit. I wrote to support, and they, in turn, blocked the account in connection with the second account. And the second account I do not have. And after that, they are not a scam?

      Reply to this review
      1
      • StormGain 3 August 2021 at 12:22

        Good afternoon! Please write to online support, we will check.

        Telegram bot @StormGain_SupportBot
        To contact online support, select the item "My question is not on the list".

      • Šika 3 August 2021 at 13:29

        Your bot sends me to support , and your support writes that I have a second account. And I don't have a second account, so you are lying to your customers. And to recommend you is dangerous for yourself, as well as to invest money

      • StormGain 6 August 2021 at 10:45

        No, we are not. You can ask support for data on the first account, as well as to clarify the application with Take Profit. If you are approved for a refund, you will be able to withdraw these funds

      • Šika 10 August 2021 at 09:30

        There are robots working in your support. They are the very answer that the account is blocked because there is a second account. It turns out on any claim on your side, you just block the account. Or write where you can find a chat with the operator and he proved to me that I have a second account. In the meantime, your firm remains a scam.

    • Faggots!!!!

      Faggots!!!!

      Reply to this review
      1
    • Not a bad platform. I was looking...

      Not a bad platform. I was looking for a place to trade Dogicoys, here it is the easiest and the leverage is good. Now the price will go up again since spacex is going to accept payments for services in them. And after them tesla will add.

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • This is a storm ..... stood in...

      This is a storm ….. stood in purchases, blew out with a whistle. The stormgain only threw out the amounts of open positions, but on the banana it flushed out the entire deposit. So, let’s make some conclusions, comrades! Now I’m waiting for the moment to buy, it seems to have calmed down… Is it time or not? Or let’s feel the bottom again?

      Reply to this review
      5
    • The office is a solid four. There...

      The office is a solid four. There is something to work with and grow, but the basic functionality works without fail. It’s good that there are different cryptocurrencies for accepting and withdrawing + no ubiquitous kicking. The less you shine, the quieter you are — that’s how we live.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • I don't know who's doing that, maybe...

      I don’t know who’s doing that, maybe the conditions have changed. I withdraw in crypto to the exchanger, no check — and I do not need it! Money to the card come for an hour steadily, by commissions I choose on bestchanzha. I choose bestchanzhe. Multipliktor spread 1:5 — 1:300, without leverage in the section "exchange". The service is enough, tools would be more.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I registered, put $50, for more than...

      I registered, put $50, for more than a week I can not pass the video verification, at first it turned out that the propiska is not the documents for the residence, ok, I downloaded from the bank, I call, it turns out you need to print, ok, I printed, call, accepted, the next day again I call the video verification, all over again uploaded, Some kind of failure, okay, the next day I call, and I just get thrown out, the call is 1 second and throws out for a new call, support is silent, 1 time wrote that I have a second account, but even the operator in the video link said that this is not true, that all is normal, support is silent for over 3 days, Telegram bot skidet to support, too. So what to do in the end? Just give 50 dollars? What is the point if I can not do anything with them because I stupidly can not pass the verification for more than a week?

      Reply to this review
      1
      • StormGain 7 May 2021 at 12:47

        Good afternoon! Please contact online support. They will respond within 15 minutes. To do this you will need:

        Go to chat on the site in the lower right corner of stormgain.com
        Open a chat in the Telegram bot @StormGain_SupportBot

        In the bot, you need to select "My question is not on the list" - that's how you get in touch with online support. Sorry for the inconvenience.

    • I laughed from the comments - there...

      I laughed from the comments — there are still people withdrawing in bitcoin and ether. Well, go ahead and make up your bumps, if you google collection of the net is not. All right newcomers catch a screen I’m not greedy)). Look at the list on the withdrawal in stormgain — it is adequate and find yourself a suitable coin. But there are exchangers — I will not point fingers — where the withdrawal only in bitcoin. That’s where the real asshole.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Normas normas. I won't drive over the...

      Normas normas. I won’t drive over the crane, but it’s easy to trade from both my computer and my mobile. It works fast, you can’t say anything about it. I wish we could add a little more to Fiat. I’d rather buy bitcoin than bitusd! Or bitcoin. That would be toop!

      Reply to this review
      5
    • - this is a scam, I put...

      — this is a scam, I put $ 10 to withdraw it was written that the minimum is 20S, put 20 at once it appeared that the minimum is $ 50

      Reply to this review
      1
      • StormGain 23 April 2021 at 18:36

        Good afternoon! At the moment the minimum commission for withdrawal in USDT is 50 USDT. We temporarily increased this value because of high commissions in Ethereum network (USDT is just built on ETH). Sorry for the inconvenience.

        You can withdraw cryptocurrency funds with lower commission. For example, the commission for XRP is 0.371 - that's about 30 rubles.

    • The only exchange where you can bang...

      The only exchange where you can bang 10 dollars with a leverage of 300 and withdraw a profit of 10 X. Really works. With miners in general for free chance to take a lot of money! But I was lucky only once. Now I’m trying not to get more than 100 leverage.

      Reply to this review
      4.8
      • StormGain 23 April 2021 at 18:29

        Thank you for the review! We wish you the same luck in the future 🙂

    • They draw charts and lose the deposit

      They draw charts and lose the deposit. AND ABOUT INPUT IN GENERAL A SEPARATE TOPIC. Do not be fooled by the 10 $ lift. you will waste your time. As an example… on the left, their false jump down. At the same timeframe on the right is the official platform. Pay attention to the rate there and there. WE LOST IT ALL IN THE BLINK OF AN EYE. DO INSIDE.

      Reply to this review
      1
      • Anton Beglov 15 April 2021 at 05:46

        With 190 leverage you would have lost anyway. And know for the future, tradingviews and others give indicative quotes without market depth. Register on the exchange, so you can see the real market and the chart. This way you will at least understand what the lack of liquidity is and why orders slip when executed.
        I do not even want to explain why the prices on all markets are different. Google it or something.

    • What's the point of the tesor? There...

      What’s the point of the tesor? There are plenty of good and reliable wallets. And if you don’t want to pay, you can get your money in half an hour through an exchanger. Stormgain has the advantage of choice. You can choose any leverage you want, the currency of the account of 9 options + deposit and withdrawal. You can also deposit money by card. Just look at the commissions and choose the best option. Sometimes it is more profitable to exchange within Stormgain, to withdraw in the desired coins for a particular exchanger. Stupidly do not need to rush.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • Hello all, and if I write this...

      Hello all, and if I write this comment, so in the name of ruining three weeks of collecting these fucking 10 dollars and the opportunity to try, and I would never send you, dear swindlers not a penny!!! because :
      You want to receive either fiat or crypto, and withdraw can only two ways, to a boring tezor wallet, for which you have to deposit 150 bucks forever, or through Golden with a huge commission. If you have invested in you, it means saying goodbye to the money.
      I do not know, it is difficult to put some money in your account, so I have to say to them, they are expensive and you do not know how to put them in.
      So, no you forever. And do not recommend this alleged exchange to anyone. tchk.

      Reply to this review
      1.3
      • Vitalik IožiK Ezhikoffsky 7 April 2021 at 02:04

        Thanks for the comment. I'm trying that shit out myself. What exchange would you recommend?

      • StormGain 7 April 2021 at 09:29

        Good afternoon!

        We have 9 wallets - withdrawal is available in any crytocurrency. If you don't like USDT, you can exchange them inside the platform. You can withdraw into fiat through a third-party exchanger. Huge selection is presented on the same Bestchange.

        Signals are not 100%. You can see the probability of a signal when you open a trade. Also, do not forget about the time of the signal (indicated by a special icon on the chart). If the signal appeared a long time ago, it is no longer relevant.

    • The review lacks zskesh, stellar, and dashi

      The review lacks zkesh, stellar, and dashi. They, too, can hold a wallet, enter and recharge. For zeta and comisa is low and anonymity is the highest. Good coin.

      Reply to this review
      5
      • StormGain 7 April 2021 at 09:14

        Thanks for the feedback! Good luck in trading 🙂

    • There are Islamic accounts at stormg, has...

      There are Islamic accounts at stormg, has anyone tried them? There are no swaps, you can hold a bit with a leverage for as long as you want — it should be a real bargain) The swap is positive for selling, but I’m not planning to sell yet — it’s not the time to blow the bubble!

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • Storm does not look like a scam

      Storm does not look like a scam, quite adequate exchange with different input-output options. I’ve been trading in fractals, and I occasionally break x5.) I’m not a stranger to fractals, I occasionally break x5. I’ve been trading in fractals and occasionally break even by x5.)

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I registered, opened a demo account, and...

      I registered, opened a demo account, and the next day I was just closed! I wrote to support, but they said they wouldn’t deal with me accusing me of money laundering, I don’t understand what’s going on! I don’t even understand what’s going on!

      Reply to this review
      1
      • StormGain 23 March 2021 at 09:57

        You have been blocked for breaking the rules. The most common reason is the creation of multiple accounts, but there are others. You were not accused of money laundering. You just received a letter referring to a document with that name. You can find out the reason from support by contacting them through the form in the lower right corner on the homepage.

    • Service. It is clear what and how

      Service.
      It is clear what and how. I started with the demo as it should be, and everything was done in a normal way.
      The staff.
      I did not communicate with them, in advance ok.
      The quality.
      I have not had any problems and my orders have clicked correctly. I have not met any differences from the demo, I always check the charts with two exchanges. I have not been cheated!
      Conclusion.
      This is what I have to work with. Binance disconnected withdrawal in fiat. I had to use exchangers and only crypto. SG — at least make a normal withdrawal in rubles! I will have five as soon as fiat is available.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • I traded with this company. Didn't make...

      I traded with this company. Didn’t make much money, closed the longs early. But x3 is x3))) I did not notice any big problems with the exchange, except for the opening/spread commissions — I had a little surprise on xrp. I used to have a good feeling about the market, I’ve never had any problem with it. I have a big advantage with Stormgain, that it is possible to calculate all the costs in advance. I have no need to look far. Try to do the same at any top-5 exchange, you’ll see what I mean.)

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Stormgain is one of the worst exchangers

      Stormgain is one of the worst exchangers, which I met in his trade!!! At first lured, like everything works well, and as soon as you start trading in the plus, begin promotion of huge percent, immediately there are all sorts of failures, operators are forever out of business and can not do anything!!! Generally negativschiki and exchangers!!!

      Reply to this review
      1
      • StormGain 9 March 2021 at 11:19

        The commission is specified when opening a trade. Also, don't forget that the commission is charged on the trading volume. For example, you opened a 100 USDT trade with 100 leverage. Trade volume = 10,000. We have an average commission of 0.02% for BTCUSDT, so in this example it will be 2 USDT. There are no hidden commissions or promotions, you can find everything at https://stormgain.com/fees-and-limits

        Unfortunately, sometimes there are failures - like everyone else. For these cases we have a special form that will help you get a refund if you lost it due to a technical error. Please fill out this form with all the details https://support.stormgain.com/contact

    • This is very practical, I have not...

      This is very practical, I have not noticed any delay in order execution. This is very practical, I did not notice any delay in order execution. I have no questions about the operation of the exchange, there is a question about the withdrawal of funds. I withdrew about $70 about six months ago, it all came in a few minutes, now the withdrawal of a larger amount in litecoin hangs for almost 3 working days. What’s the matter?

      Reply to this review
      3.5
      • StormGain 5 March 2021 at 15:04

        Thanks for the feedback!
        No, it usually takes 30 minutes to 2 hours to withdraw. Please contact support - they will help you. You can contact them through the form on the homepage in the bottom right corner or the telegram bot @stormgain_supportbot

    • The most adequate exchanger. All in Russian

      The most adequate exchanger. All in Russian, everything is clear. There is a section with video tutorials in the platform. I decided to try to trade dogcoins, in five minutes the money was in my account.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • People, you have to be very careful...

      People, you have to be very careful with the commission! Bitcoin and ether are extremely expensive, the cost of a transaction in the network is steeper than $10. Change your tezers for withdrawal to ripple (xrp) or tron (trx). Then you lose pennies. In stormgain is a big plus — you can withdraw in different ways. In bitmex people stuck, there only bit for withdrawal, and it is very expensive if the deposit is not a grand+

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • I searched and found it. Everything that...

      I searched and found it. Everything that is written on the site is FALSE.

      Reply to this review
      1
      • StormGain 26 February 2021 at 15:23

        ETH network is overloaded and transactions in it are expensive, because of this we temporarily increased the minimum withdrawal and commission for ETH and USDT. The withdrawal limit is already removed, but the commission is still high (50 USDT). We will return previous limits as soon as situation will stabilize. Now you can exchange ETH/USDT to other cryptocurrency and make withdrawal in it. Sorry for the inconvenience

        And the information on the site did not have time to correct - I will inform you about it. Thank you

    • Hoax, Don't make any money

      hoax,
      Don’t make any money.

      Reply to this review
      1
      • StormGain 26 February 2021 at 15:30

        What happened? Write in more detail and I will try to help you

    • I wanted to withdraw $ 100, the...

      I wanted to withdraw $ 100, the site specifies a commission of $ 5 + 0.1%, in fact writes $50. Support confirms that the rate has changed. In short, I got 45$. Scammers.

      Reply to this review
      2.5
      • StormGain 26 February 2021 at 15:29

        ETH network is overloaded and its transactions are expensive, that's why the min withdrawal amount increased. This is a temporary solution, soon we will return the old limits. Sorry for the inconvenience

        There is an exchange on the site. You can exchange USDT to other cryptocurrency (but not ETH) and withdraw funds with minimal fee

      • Valeriy ABV 28 February 2021 at 13:39

        I transferred to BTC, same thing. Your support did not give these explanations. Left your site, may you be comforted by my $50. In terms of long term customer you lost a bit more.

      • Valeriy ABV 28 February 2021 at 13:40

        Support Response.

      • StormGain 1 March 2021 at 10:34

        $50 will stay in your wallet, not with us. If you withdraw BTC, you'll get 0.0006 + 0.1% fee since BTC transfers are expensive too. Try LTC or XRP.

    • Flies fast, I/O is fast. Minimal commission...

      Flies fast, I/O is fast. Minimal commission on trx or xrp shipments. It’s such a market now — buy and hold. Profit 100%)))

      Reply to this review
      4.8
      • Valeriy ABV 24 February 2021 at 08:37

        Withdraw quickly with what commission? )

    • I don't know about anyone, but I...

      I don’t know about anyone, but I had a hard time figuring out b*****, even though I originally signed up there. There are a lot of tabs and everything is confusing. In the storm with this order, everything is clear: buy and sell. It has a certain volume, at what levels, with what leverage. Other exchanges need to strive for this level, so that it is clear not only to professionals.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I don't trade much myself, but I...

      I don’t trade much myself, but I have a website with analytics and affiliate programs with several crypto exchanges. Storm has the highest yield, although they are presented on equal footing. I would give you a link, but it would be considered an advertisement.

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Anton Sokov 26 March 2021 at 14:34

        The payoff from losing your deps?
        Your drain = the loss of your subscribers).

    • The platform is as simple as three...

      The platform is as simple as three kopecks. Well, that’s a plus, because it’s a pain in the ass to figure out these overseas ones. If you need to trader without any hassle, then it’s the best.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • The program is top notch! I put...

      The program is top notch! I put in two grand, but it was fun!!! Too much mooltos, profit came to three hundredths, but I stingy Aaaa. Next time I’ll put x10 or x20 to keep the stop. And in the meantime, I’m going to work on my miner, I would like to get ten for the startup. All bobra!

      Reply to this review
      5
    • All the negativity from lovers of freebies))))

      All the negativity from lovers of freebies)))) What can I say, 10 bucks just do not fall from the sky))). I stopped at about $3. I’m easier to get my own than to go to the miner to restart. I have no criticism about the trade, the commission is one of the lowest, the withdrawal is fast. I do not see the reason to put a low estimate because of the slow crane)))).

      Reply to this review
      4.8
      • Valeriy ABV 24 February 2021 at 08:38

        Withdrawal with what commission? )

    • Decided to observe. Mining. Withdrawal to the...

      Decided to observe. Mining. Withdrawal to the purse at least 10 virtualbucks. One "hopped" without problems, then began metamorphosis. Dialed 1.38 then for the day is 1.25 then 1.35. The next day the same thing. Bitcoin became cheaper, my account should have grown in dollars, but no, it decreased, bitcoin became more expensive, and my account decreased again. In short, it was a waste of time and money. I will not risk real money.

      Reply to this review
      1
    • Looked for a forum - could not...

      Looked for a forum — could not find one. Does the company have a forum at all? There is a topic to discuss with colleagues stormgain. 80% of the signal on the crossover is just in the storm trading. It generates movement at the gimbal for the next two bars. Accident or system?)) We need to find out. The signal is rare, it is better to look through it with the team. By the way, the exchange is fine. I have not caught frills or bugs for a couple of months. Flight normal!

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Multik on the bit up to 300

      Multik on the bit up to 300. Stops are often triggered but if you grabbed one deal 20 overlap! The biggest leverage + rega without docks. In my opinion, this is the most adequate exchange for trading

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • I don't know how to evaluate the...

      I don’t know how to evaluate the staff, everything goes automatically)) Fast crypto exchange — that’s how I would describe this product. From launching the site to opening a transaction is a couple of clicks. Everything is made simple and convenient. There is no unnecessary cramps: division into spot and futures, division into accounts by leverage, p2p. List of the most popular instruments, quick deposit, withdrawal and instant execution of transactions.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • The exchange is normal, the quotes are...

      The exchange is normal, the quotes are correct, spreads are average on the market. They always have a possibility to talk to a real person, moreover, they answer in Russian in 2 to 15 minutes. I have no problems with withdrawal. Trouble is that my withdrawal was delayed for 12 hours because of some problems with my provider. All these delays did not interfere with the exchange rate. There are problems at the exchange, like everyone else.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • I was leaving the market, but decided...

      I was leaving the market, but decided to come back, and here’s why. In the past, they regularly had freezes (up to several times a month), of course, it is wildly annoying when trading. I have decided to stop trading because of that, but I was following social networks. It seems to be working stably now, after the big update. In addition, they made a step towards transparency and added bid-ask.

      Reply to this review
      3.5
    • It did not come to real deception

      It did not come to real deception. I opened a demo account for a month or two to look closely and assess my chances. After a couple of weeks of active operations in the process of transaction the account was zeroed out, that is, one asset was written off, and the other was not credited. However, I did not insist; it was very important to see how «brokers» handled the situation. NOTHING. I am sincerely glad that I lost only time, it did not come to a real loss of money. Try it, fellow investors, Russian roulette is open and waiting for the real amounts, welcome

      Reply to this review
      2
    • I tried a lot of different platforms...

      I tried a lot of different platforms and came to the conclusion that Stormgain is a very convenient and understandable platform. It was very easy to start working with. There is a demo account — which is very convenient for beginners, the money is withdrawn without any problems. I also find the tips in the app very helpful.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • Scam, check a simple. Min ETH to...

      Scam, check a simple. Min ETH to deposit 0.01. Send 0.001 if payment is passed, then the scam)) I got it, goodbye 3 bucks and the exchange goodbye))

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • They blocked three bitcoins right after making...

      They blocked 3 bitcoins right after making a deposit and do not give them back. it’s been over a month, they said they were checking and so on and finally they stopped responding.

      Reply to this review
      3.5
    • I also want to add a screenshot...

      I also want to add a screenshot to the review, so it’s clearer

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • They give a positive swap for selling...

      They give a positive swap for selling on this exchange. Given the problems of the global economy, everyone is fleeing from investment assets to cash right now. And that also puts pressure on bitcoin. You can hold a sale for a month, a year… I have a small position, only $30. But if you sell for $3,000 to $5,000, you can already get a good profit just from the swap. And if bitcoin goes down, the profit will come from the price difference.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • Good exchange. I trade a little bit

      Good exchange. I trade a little bit, no problems have arisen. I am happy that there are free signals in the application which help me to trade. I personally checked the signals on my demo account and they come often. If I calculate the risks correctly, I can trade with them as well. I recommend the platform.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • They blocked the account without explanation, another...

      They blocked the account without explanation, another scam

      Reply to this review
      2.3
    • The same flight, normal support on 5...

      The same flight, normal support on 5 + Withdrawal and input without problems.

      Reply to this review
      3.5
    • It's a good company. Everything works clearly

      It’s a good company. Everything works clearly. Execution is not worse than others, there are no spikes in quotations. A user-friendly platform. In short, I was satisfied with everything.

      Reply to this review
      3.3
    • Apparently business is tough and competitors are...

      Apparently business is tough and competitors are practicing vilification. I don’t really believe that the 5 kopecks were not given out. More likely a conspiracy. Well, it does not happen so, why bother? And who needs this nonsense in the comments to write, another conversation.

      Reply to this review
      3
    • In crypto input without commission, for the...

      In crypto input without commission, for the withdrawal of pennies. Leverage changes for each transaction, not the total for the account. The terminal has everything, even video tutorials))) The development is good, it’s a pleasure to trade after metatractor.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • Divorce even test withdrawal did not give!!!

      Divorce even test withdrawal did not give!!! do not advise at all!!!

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • Fiat input 5% That's not too little

      Fiat input 5%
      That’s not too little.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • Can you give me more details about...

      Can you give me more details about the platform?

      Reply to this review
      4.3
      • a13292698 26 March 2020 at 10:58

        Nastya, what are you interested in? If we talk about the differences, it's a multiplier for each transaction and a convenient webcam. There are not so many cryptocurrencies, but there are the most popular and marketable ones. If illiquid exotics do not interest you, then you must like stormgain.

    • The StormGain platform is really very handy

      The StormGain platform is really very handy. I don’t know if it’s the best, as they say — I haven’t compared it with others — but it’s comfortable and I’m satisfied. The trading conditions are very democratic and the commissions are decent. In general, so far the flight is normal, we’ll see.

      Reply to this review
      3.5
    • I heard that they are sponsors of...

      I heard that they are sponsors of a famous soccer club. I don’t think the scammers would need sponsorship. I deposited the money into the account. Pretty quick, with a card. I got a 15% deposit bonus. The promotion is called a loyalty program. And it seems you have to enter promo code promo25 to get a bonus of 25 bucks.

      Reply to this review
      1.8
      • Petr 22 September 2020 at 06:47

        or bonus25
        and there is also a cloud miner)

    Company in ratings
    Cryptocurrency exchanges
    CompanyPlace
    MEXC
    1/321
    ByBit
    3/321
    Robots for cryptocurrency
    CompanyPlace
    E-money exchange
    CompanyPlace
    Карта сайта