eToro
Reviews 60
No complaints yet
3.4
Unverified company
etoro.com
Visit website
A company that provides a platform for social trading and investing, as well as the ability to copy trades.
Forex broker
Website
Social media
Date of foundation
2006
Head Office
KIBC Kanika International Business Center 7th Floor, 4 Profiti Ilia Street Germasogeia, Limassol, Cyprus 4046
The owner of the company
eToro Ltd.
Types of support
Feedback form on the site
Help Center
Support by phone
Languages
Russian, English, Spanish, Italian, German, Polish, Chinese, etc.
Terminals
Author's platform
Min. first deposit
From 50 USD
Broker fee
$25 for withdrawal of funds from the account
Lot volume
From 0.01
Leverage
To 1:50
Spreads
From 0.18 points
Free Demo Account
Adjustable
Yes
Regulators
FCANO. FRN 583263
CySECNO. 109/10 CFTC
Types of accounts
Margin call / Stop out
Margin call 10%
Transaction volume
0,01
Execution of orders
Stop Orders, Take Profit Orders
Methods of replenishment
Neteller, PayPal, Skrill, UnionPay, Webmoney, Bank Transfer, Yandex.Money, Bank Card (Visa/MC)
Withdrawal methods
Neteller, PayPal, Skrill, UnionPay, Webmoney, Bank Transfer, Yandex.Money, Bank Card (Visa/MC)
Types of assets
Currency pairs47 currency pairs
CryptocurrencyBTC, Ethereum, BCH, DASH. LTC, etc.
Indexes
Stocksshares of leading companies in various fields
ProductsOil, gold, silver, gas, platinum, cocoa, coffee, etc.
Account currencies
EUR, USD
Mobile Trading
No mobile apps
Weekend trading
No
Tournaments / contests
No
Trader training
Yes
Contract Difference Commission
Yes
Swaps
No
PAMM trading
No
Analytics
Daily analytics, forecasts, news
Margin Trading
Yes
Affiliate Program
RegistrationRemuneration for attracting traders
Benefits
The simplicity of the platform
Low trade leverage parameters
Available minimum deposit
Affiliate Program
Demo account
Broker reliability
Disadvantages
Not enough information on the website
Company requisites
Date of update
26.04.2022
Overall assessment
9.1/10

    eToro is it a scam? Reviews and description

    27 October 2016

    eToro is a relatively new but fast-growing broker company with more than 5 million traders in 140 countries. Unlike the vast majority of brokers, eToro aims to captivate its clients with the trading process, while training and preparing them for the difficult and stressful atmosphere of currency trading. Nervousness and anxiety are familiar things to a beginner in Forex trading, as the vast majority of new traders still have little knowledge, understanding, and experience of the dynamics of this huge market. All of the different types of analysis, news flow, charts and indicators – all of this can be very complicated and frightening for beginners. eToro aims to tackle all these issues by using a friendly platform and innovative attitude toward trading.

     

     

    Security

    The company that owns eToro, Tradonomi LLC, is registered in CFTC and is a member of NFA. In addition to compliance with regulatory requirements concerning capital and the various rules aimed at ensuring a fair and honest trading environment, eToro implements a standard technology called Secure Socket Layer (SSL) for data encryption. In accordance with the company’s privacy policy, it is clear that client data about credit history, net asset value or other personal information is never transferred to third parties.

     

    Types of accounts

    Social trading, in contrast to traditional or conventional financial trading, uses the technologies and techniques of social media platforms, such as crowd-sourcing and content that comes from users in a market trading platform. Just as the power and popularity of social media platforms can be based on the content generated by user – posts, articles, videos and galleries, which are associated with social media you can find on a virtual wall – a social trading platform operates on the same principles.

    The eToro platform is a transparent social trading platform that allows users to follow and emulate others in their trading activities without posing risks to their own portfolio. This also means that you can stay up-to-date on news of any kind on the social media platform, with comments, tips, opinions, and facts from respected experts. Through the social trading platform, you can also track and copy successful traders in an open and clear manner.

     

    EToro – investment social media

    eToro’s philosophy is to encourage everyone to participate in social trade – and this inclusiveness extends to the WYSIWYG interface; you can easily set up your account and start trading. There are also a variety of ways in which the platform attracts you – whether you have conducted any transactions or you are just still viewing the information and selecting the necessary currency pairs to trade.

    People in eToro appreciate the experience of ultimate users. When it comes to trading in the market, it’s traditionally boring and bone-dry, but with the help of mobile apps and an online platform that takes you to the market and into the world of the online trading community with almost three million users, eToro turns trading into a pleasure so that even direct competitors try to emulate it.

     

    Account deposits

    eToro accepts deposits via Paypal, MoneyGram, Neteller, and WebMoney, in addition to credit card deposits and bank transfers. Depending on the selected funding channel, the initial minimum deposit requirement could be either $200 or $500. For cash-out, the customer should complete and submit an online application. eToro’s website offers extensive guidance on the cash-in and cash-out processes.

     

    Trading platform

    So far, being the most unique and innovative trading platform in the modern Forex market, the eToro program allows you to consider gambling an experience for the trader (truth about Forex).

    The eToro brand is an excellent introduction to the concept of social trading – for both beginners and experts. Anyone can see the direction in which most traders work. All details are located on the interface, which clearly shows what is now relevant and where the majority is moving. You just choose what to trade; sign a contract, usually for one minute of trading; and wait for the result. You can make more than one transaction at the same time.

    More interesting features of eToro include mobile apps and stock trading. Mobile Apps, such as the eTrader, are incredibly easy to make trades with when you are on the go and outside your office. Unlike other social trading platforms, eToro also has advanced functionality when it comes to investing and stock shares trading.

     

    Beginners’ support

    Besides a demo account, eToro offers numerous reference books, tutorials and a trading forum where traders can share their successes and discuss experiences gained in the process. The support staff is very professional and attentive.

    Since the company is focused on the retail segment of currency trading, traders of all levels and experience can ask questions and get help from a well-trained support team.

    Conclusion

    Of course, eToro is not a typical Forex broker, and the eToro platform is not the usual trading platform. It is difficult to overestimate the changes caused in the trading brokers’ industry by the introduction of the funny and simple eToro platform. Low trading leverage parameters, very small deposit requirements – these guarantee beginners an extremely convenient experience with this broker. Not only is the platform easy to use and easy to get used to, but it also implements various unique features that introduce you to a whole new world with elements of excitement and fun for trading. In addition, eToro rewards its most successful clients – you can earn profit with your own account, as well as have the winning bid and gain prizes offered by the company.

    As a member of NFA, eToro USA is regulated by CFTC and its clients can be assured of reliability when it comes to account security. Competitions, an entertaining platform and a humorous approach to life and trading – all of this distinguishes eToro from its competitors. For those who would like to ride a bull and tame a bear in the Forex market, eToro is the perfect choice.

    Past performance is not an indication of future results. Cryptocurrencies are a highly volatile investment product. Your capital is at risk.

    Trading tools and assets
    68%
    Spreads
    67%
    Withdrawal speed
    65%
    Technical support
    68%
    3.4

    Отзывы

    • Fraudsters

      Gromova employee cheats and extorts money, allegedly to transfer what is in the account. At the end of the day, there is no money!!!

      Reply to this review
      1
    • With the recommendation I registered an account...

      With the recommendation I registered an account and I deposited money there. Selected Currency Growth, the currency began to grow, Etoro stopped, because there was a strong growth. I was notified that the account was temporarily blocked. Then many years of correspondence led to all sorts of evasions. Recently I opened an account and enclosed a notification from FTAI of Russia that I allegedly received income from their legal entity. But there was no income, the money was wrapped up, they did not give it back. Then they blocked the account as soon as I notified them about it. Now they are closed altogether and there is no way to contact them. BE SMART, DON’T STEP ON MY RAKE!!!

      Reply to this review
      1
    • My username is dryamovskii1985 I was totally...

      My username is dryamovskii1985 I was totally screwed, two years I played on the platform, I wanted to withdraw money I can not go to my personal account, what the hell is!!!!!

      Reply to this review
      1.3
    • The main thing to do before trading...

      The main thing to do before trading on etoro is to practice with a virtual account for a month.
      You should try to trade small amounts of money (50-200 dollars) and then you can make big profits.

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • Good afternoon, if you have a sad...

      Good afternoon, if you have a sad experience on the stock exchange, then I would like to recommend the site ldprof.ru There was a time when I also ran into a broker-fraud. And I was told this site. It is a great opportunity to get your money back.

      Reply to this review
      3
    • Not recommended!!! Large spreads and swaps. If...

      Not recommended!!! Large spreads and swaps. If you try to hold a position over the medium term you will be undone by their rollover!!! Very weak trading platform functionality.

      Reply to this review
      2.8
    • Trading is about risks. Etoro adds the...

      Trading is about risks. Etoro adds the risks of blocking, freezing, and other crap. Do you need that risk? For the sake of the stupid auto-surveillance they advertise in purchased reviews? First of all, protect your money from potential fraudsters and pseudo brokers. And then think about the interest.

      Personally, I have the feeling that this is just a trading game where the owner of the «casino» always wins in the end. I buried $100 and now I can’t even log in because of some additional verification.

      There are plenty of reviews, many with screenshots and videos. Be careful!

      Reply to this review
      3
    • everyone to the crypto welcome)...

      everyone to the crypto welcome)

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Problems with withdrawal. Two weeks waiting for...

      Problems with withdrawal. Two weeks waiting for the money no they say they sent it but the bank does not have them. Sent in Etoro statement that there is no money, zero response. I do not recommend to contact them.

      Reply to this review
      1
    • I withdrew the money normally. Sometimes there...

      I withdrew the money normally. Sometimes there were some delays, but not critical. I had a 25 fee for the withdrawal so they did not bother with 50 dollars. I used to have a good broker.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • It's the third week they can't verify...

      It’s the third week they can’t verify the account)) and how to invest more money after that, and you’ll never get them out.

      Reply to this review
      1
    • Beastly commissions for opening a deal of...

      Beastly commissions for opening a deal of 1.5%-2.5%. For withdrawal of funds 25$.
      Definitely do not recommend it.

      Reply to this review
      2
    • Positive feedback is a scam here or...

      Positive feedback is a scam here or what? You even have a small spread in the description, in fact it is much higher, you help them earn on people?
      The minimum deposit is 50 dollars, if you decide to withdraw your money, you will end up losing 25 dollars, at best you may get back 20 dollars.

      Reply to this review
      2.3
    • I like the customer care and working...

      I like the customer care and working for the future. Since August the leverage on CFDs has been reduced to max x25 leverage! This complies with the requirements of the regulator — all so that the trader could not incur heavy losses.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Cool broker, but Emporio Trading is better...

      Cool broker, but Emporio Trading is better

      Reply to this review
      3.5
    • I can't trade on my own, I...

      I can’t trade on my own, I just can’t do it. I tried pams, but I don’t like the fact that I have no control over money management. I chose Etoro for its autocopying system, a very professional system by the way, and as a consequence for the possibility to manage my capital and to decide independently what money is involved in a particular trade, it is very progressive.

      Reply to this review
      2.3
    • I am glad I chose etoro broker...

      I am glad I chose etoro broker in my time. It is the third year of cooperation and the broker does not let me down and gives good conditions, and the list of instruments is wide. And it does not throw

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I have an account with Etoro for...

      I have an account with Etoro for a long time, and I can say that it is a normal broker without hang-ups. I have an account with Etoro for a long time. The trades are made quickly, depends only on the speed of the Internet, so I advise those who will also open an account with Etoro to connect a good reliable provider.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Etoro is a broker that clearly follows...

      Etoro is a broker that clearly follows the regulations. During several years of trading and investing in various traders, I have not had any major problematic issues or complaints. All agreements are clearly respected, there is nothing to reproach the broker.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Hi! I want to tell you about...

      Hi! I want to tell you about my impressions about Etoro. Nice, global broker, 250 million traders on the net, no joke at all. I have been trading on my account for a long time. I am happy with it.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I advised all my trader friends to...

      I advised all my trader friends to work in Etoro a long time ago. Most of them agreed and trade here quite successfully. People like most of all the possibility to copy other traders and trade cryptocurrencies. It is especially easy to do and especially convenient.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • In ETORO I like the simple and...

      In ETORO I like the simple and clear interface in the window, everything is accessible and quickly switches from window to window, to the traders’ news feed, to trading, to my data. Especially if you log in through your smartphone.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Now I'm trying out Etoro on a...

      Now I’m trying out Etoro on a virtual deposit. My observations — execution is fast. I have a lot of traders to choose from. I am not going to change it for someone else, I will continue to work here. I am not going to change Elator for someone else, I will continue to work here on real deposit.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • I trade on my own at Etoro

      I trade on my own at Etoro, trying to get high positions in the rankings. I am happy that the broker is a serious one. I trade mainly futures and indices.

      Reply to this review
      4
      • eToro 12 April 2018 at 13:18

        In order to solve the problem, please specify your eToro login

      • Ekaterina 8 May 2018 at 14:58

        Guys, keep in mind, the comment was bought by a competitor. eToro has never had a Monero cryptocurrency. And this person would know that if he actually worked there.

      • Erik dkfjsjd 18 February 2019 at 08:21

        Right man described your company as you have, and you just wrote about buying a comment:)
        Then why do you hide the commission on your etoro, which may vary as you please? Put it in the description why are you hiding it?

    • I try to trade reliable instruments (which...

      I try to trade reliable instruments (which have minimal risks), so I choose only crypto funds in Etoro. They are formed from the current instruments by the company itself, and every month these funds are reviewed. Their yields, of course, are not cosmic, but the risks of losses are minimal. I choose a bank fund and a cryptocurrency fund

      Reply to this review
      3.5
    • The company is a complete G, it...

      The company is a complete G, it has nothing to do with brokers. It’s a 100% scam.

      Reply to this review
      1
    • I paid attention to the last words

      I paid attention to the last words, Sergei. I agree, the analysts and portfolio selection specialists for Etor funds are very competent guys. I regularly receive newsletters in my mailbox, as I have an account at Etoro. Useful information.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • I respected Etoro the first time I...

      I respected Etoro the first time I saw their analyst Mikhail Mashchenko’s article. Everything was written clearly and to the point. I started to look at his analytics from time to time — the guy really writes a lot «just right». I began to apply his trading ideas and in this way I managed to increase my earnings by several percent a month. The analytics are working

      Reply to this review
      5
    • It's better not to mess with this...

      It’s better not to mess with this contnora. Especially when you want to withdraw money back. Scammers.

      Reply to this review
      1
    • Etoro World Kitchen, giant spreads and swaps...

      Etoro World Kitchen, giant spreads and swaps that will do the trick. Think NYSE stock trades are going public? Of course not!

      Reply to this review
      3
    • It is for experienced traders who trade...

      It is for experienced traders who trade on the news and reports in the medium term, with such high commissions long term will not work, some tools to drain money as a trap (futures) trade only stocks quarterly, the comments can be read but for fun, there are obvious comments of hidden experts from itro who purposely confuse, The main thing is to have a good understanding of the market to trade here. i know 50% of the market and my profit corresponds to my level of knowledge.i can’t recommend etoro as a better broker because i can’t recommend a better one.

      Reply to this review
      2
    • Cool trader, morovoi. A lot of traders

      Cool trader, morovoi. A lot of traders, I follow many of them for a long time, their statistics, their trading. Many traders have been trading for a long time, they are stable and profitable. I have been following them for a long time and their trades are stable and profitable. The result is a good income with a minimum of time.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I read that people had some problems...

      I read that people had some problems with verification, but personally I was not affected. I have registered in Etoro in the middle of December, by the end of my account was verified, although I have not made a withdrawal yet, I think I will withdraw my first profit in February, so it is not critical

      Reply to this review
      5
    • It is impossible to withdraw money!

      It is impossible to withdraw money!

      Reply to this review
      1
    • 100% kitchen-waste. There are enough reviews on...

      100% kitchen-waste. There are enough reviews on the Internet, avoid the scammers.

      Reply to this review
      1
    • I read their crypto contracts. They do...

      I read their crypto contracts. They do not undertake to execute orders immediately, they place purchased cryptocurrency funds somewhere with third parties, they do not allow to withdraw cryptocurrency to their wallets. In other words: we transfer real money to them — they give us numbers in their beautiful interface. If anything happens to them — we say bye-bye to all our assets…

      Reply to this review
      3
    • Hello, why do you require a photo

      Hello, why do you require a photo, the first page of the passport for what purpose?

      Reply to this review
      3
      • Dima Novickii 26 December 2017 at 05:38

        For profit

      • Oleg Ab 14 March 2019 at 21:24

        Find a dollar there, in the eyes of the photo. If they don't find it, it's black.

    • I do not see any advantages of...

      I do not see any advantages of this platform. Very large spreads. Very big spreads.
      Social trading is not focused on the world’s top traders with many years of successful statistics (like on some American platforms). It works only with traders of this platform (like most kitchens) that led themselves or with the help of the administration into the top trading without MM and with prohibitive leverage.
      Any torrent platform is a casino that leaves a percentage, or your entire deposit. Remember about this.
      But there are some platforms that do it correctly and in an intelligent manner with respect to clients. And there are the opposite.

      Reply to this review
      1.5
    • I copy the trades of venerable traders

      I copy the trades of venerable traders. For this purpose I found a broker with the best possible conditions. I tried different companies in the social trading field. My choice was Yetoro, which was more satisfying than any other broker, as far as the conditions were concerned.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
      • Dima Novickii 26 December 2017 at 05:38

        Don't drill, weasel.

    • I did not deposit much money on...

      I did not deposit much money on Etoro at first, only 200 bucks, which is twice the minimum deposit. This is not much, of course, but enough for understanding what works and how it works. I made 40 bucks for three months of profit, then I withdrew it and everything was OK, the money came in two days. I have made another five bucks, I will pump them out.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • Reasonable investment with Etorro. That's the main...

      Reasonable investment with Etorro. That’s the main difference. Several good funds, well chosen. Didn’t have any punctures with them. Personally, I’m interested in copying too. I only repeat the ones that most people copy. I end up getting about 10 percent a month.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • I sent a request for withdrawal on...

      I sent a request for withdrawal on 13/10, still the main amount has not come. Today I have no answer to messages. Not serious at least to begin with!

      Reply to this review
      2.5
    • I trade in etoro and I see...

      I trade in etoro and I see that I chose the right broker. 5 percent profit on autocopying per month — an average of two years. That is, in two years I earned more than 100 percent. I think it’s very good, and it’s also taking into account that I do not trade and do not overdo it myself and do not get nervous like managers, for me etoro is a real life-saving investment wand.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Keep in mind that the bastards first...

      Keep in mind that the bastards first withdraw money (when you put a deposit), and only then begin to demand all sorts of verification, etc. The first thing you should know is that you are not allowed to withdraw your money from the account.

      Reply to this review
      1.5
      • eToro 10 November 2017 at 15:51

        Nikolay, Information about the necessity of verification is sent to each client after registration. And we cannot do without verification as required by our regulator (supervisory body) CySEC and FCA.
        Verification of identity is an additional step to protect your capital (we do not withdraw money to third party accounts) and transaction controls to prevent money laundering.

        At the same time, the verification process itself takes only 1-2 business days and requires two documents - identity and address identification (e.g. driver's license and passport).
        Tell us your username and we will ask about your verification process.

      • Artiom 14 December 2017 at 09:48

        I agree with Nikolay! eToro should not accept money before verification! otherwise they themselves become accomplices to money laundering, as they say.
        We have the same problem! They accepted money from us at first and then closed our account because we did not have a propiska in our passport. They do not put residence registration in our passports in Europe, and we were unable to confirm the address! But I do not understand why they need our address? Are they going to visit us?

      • Petr 11 January 2018 at 12:53

        What happened to your finances after the account was closed?

      • Oleg Ab 14 March 2019 at 21:44

        There are KYC requirements and FATF recommendations. Confirmation of address is included there and required on all sites. What Europe are you in if you do not know these basic things? Moldova? Or Taganrog? The entry account always works, so they can accept, but the exit account has to go through KYC. They do not violate anything.

    • In Etoro I keep an account and...

      In Etoro I keep an account and copy and make trades myself. No one pays anything for copying. The trades are simply repeated from the selected trader, in proportion to my deposit. I consider this technique successful, in terms of profitability it always gives me even more than my own trades.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • How much does it cost to copy...

      How much does it cost to copy trades?

      Reply to this review
      3.3
    • A very worthy broker. There is everything...

      A very worthy broker. There is everything you need to work — a good choice of trading instruments, the possibility of copying more successful traders, in addition to this you can communicate with them. Recently, there is a fund for cryptocurrencies. In short, the theme is

      Reply to this review
      5
    • EToro is not a scam. This is...

      EToro is not a scam. This is the answer to the headline. Many traders trust this broker all over the world, I do not know such a large number of participants in any particular network, except for EToro. I do not know such a large number of participants in any particular network except EToro. As I understand it, that from Russia and not so much as, for example, from Europe or the U.S. … Well, it is clear why, because the conditions are good, on trade, on tools. And so interesting, specific. Interesting approach, modern, like a social network.

      Reply to this review
      2.5
    • It can be said about the technical...

      It can be said about the technical level of the company as well as about the staff. There was not a moment when I had any questions that they did not help me, explain all the things I did not understand, give advice. I don’t have any problems with trading or execution.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • I don't think Etoro is a scam

      I don’t think Etoro is a scam. A large broker, a large number of traders with whom I communicate. Some of them are real people from all over the world. Many of them are trading very good and making profit. All the guys are interesting to talk to and versatile. I communicate with some from Russia too. I have been trying to copy one from Russia and before I copied him I communicated with him to learn about his strategy.

      Reply to this review
      2.5
    • I earn in Etoro only by copying...

      I earn in Etoro only by copying traders, for newbies like me it’s a great way to start earning and gain experience — at the same time. The main thing is not to be shy to communicate with traders, to clarify necessary moments. I recommend

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • And I like autocopying here. I study...

      And I like autocopying here. I study by rating, using filters, choosing traders. It is quite long, sometimes it takes me more than an hour to compare all the parameters, keep tables. But the result! I start copying, and I make my own profit 🙂 I have more than once withdrawn profit 😉

      Reply to this review
      3.5
    • Of all the Russian-speaking brokers that I...

      Of all the Russian-speaking brokers that I have tried to trade with, I note that Etoro is probably the best. I have a good list of tools for trading, there is an opportunity to copy trades of other traders, there are funds that the company itself collects from various assets. It means that I can intelligently allocate funds to assets.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I want to share my opinion about...

      I want to share my opinion about copying trades on their web terminal. I’d like to share my opinion about copying trades of any trader on their web terminal. I registered an account — it’s easy, I deposited funds, chose traders that were important to me and started copying. I`ve made some profits, but after that traders started to pullback, not too sharp, but perceptible. I have tried dozens of traders and have picked more detailed traders, so now I have 20% profit compared to the start, and I have only been working for a couple of months. What can I say — analyze traders more carefully and you will have profits.

      Reply to this review
      3
    • I don't think ETHO is a scam...

      I don’t think ETHO is a scam — that’s for sure. It is not a bad broker, the leverage is not too big, the deposit is not a penny. I also like the fact that it is possible to invest in something else. I am not a bad broker, not too big leverage, not too big a deposit. I myself would not really like to «drive», so to speak, it is better to be a passenger with a good driver 😉 (the trader I invest in).

      Reply to this review
      2.3
    • I invested in funds, in Etoro, in...

      I invested in funds, in Etoro, in traders. It’s not for a long time, only a couple of months so far. I’m on the plus side. I will leave a part of the deposit on these funds, and I want to distribute part of it among other funds, also in Etoro. I do not trade on this site myself, I only invest.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • I have already ordered profit five times

      I have already ordered profit five times, I withdraw profit about once a month. No problems, money arrives to the account in a few days, they do not ask unnecessary and silly questions in connection with the withdrawal. I don’t get any questions about withdrawals. The impression is that the company is serious and plans to further develop the service.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I think that in trading you should...

      I think that in trading you should invest only so much money that you do not regret to lose, that’s what I was guided by when I opened and funded my account in Etoro. I am not going to trade here myself, as I have no working system, but I will copy traders. I am happy with the copying results. I’m not having any sharp jumps in deposit and have been steadily increasing my profit by several percent per month. I am following the money management in copying.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
      • vc 4 October 2017 at 09:45

        It's all bullshit.

    • I like autocopying better than pawn accounts...

      I like autocopying better than pawn accounts because I can manage my own money and therefore money management is in my hands, in addition I can stop copying at any time, and in some pawn systems you have to wait for a long time rollover

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    Company in ratings
    RatingPlace
    Best Forex Brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Alpari
    1/137
    Stock brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Rating of reliable brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Карта сайта