FxPro
Reviews 58
1 complaint
4.1
Unverified company
fxpro.ru.com
Visit website
The customer-focused company is working to develop new products and services and improve trading conditions.
Forex broker
Website
Social media
Date of foundation
2006
Head Office
13-14 Basinghall str., London, EC2V4BQ, United Kingdom
The owner of the company
FxPro Group Limited
Types of support
Chat
Office
Telegram
Help Center
Support by phone
8 (800) 100-62-34free within Russia
0 (800) 800-151free from Ukraine
+ 7 (727) 3-493-312free from Kazakhstan
+44 (0) 203-151-5550international support
Languages
Russian, English, French, Spanish, Italian, German, Portuguese, Korean, Turkish, Chinese, Vietnamese, Malaysian, Arabic, Japanese, Iranian, Finnish, etc.
Terminals
cTrader, MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, FxPro Edge
Min. first deposit
From 500 USD
Broker fee
Yes
Lot volume
From 0.01
Leverage
To 1:500Depends on the platform
Spreads
From 0.4 points
Free Demo Account
No
Adjustable
Yes
Regulators
FCA№ 509956
CySEC№ 078/07
FSCA№ 45052
DFSA№ F003333
SCBNO. SIA-F184
Types of accounts
Margin call / Stop out
100%/50%
Transaction volume
0.01 lot
Features of trade
Algorithmic trading
Execution of orders
Instant Execution (exact execution), Market Execution (at market price)
Methods of replenishment
Neteller, Skrill, UnionPay, Bank Transfer, Bank Card (Visa/MC)
Withdrawal methods
Neteller, Skrill, UnionPay, Bank Transfer, Bank Card (Visa/MC)
Number of assets
280+
Types of assets
Currency pairsGBPUSD, EURUSD and other popular currencies
FuturesCocoa, coffee, corn, etc.
Indexesindices of shares of the largest and internationally recognized companies
Stocksshares of major companies in the U.S., Britain, France and Germany
Precious metalsgold, silver, platinum
Energy CarriersBrent, WTI and natural gas
Account currencies
EUR, USD, GBP
Liquidity providers
Morgan Stanley, Goldman Sachs, J.P. Morgan, UBS, Deutsche Bank AG, RBS, BNP Paribas, Barclays, Bank of America, Commerzbank, Citibank
Mobile Trading
Has mobile apps (iOS / Android)
Weekend trading
No
Tournaments / contests
No
Trader training
Trader's guide, help center, online tests, analysis
Contract Difference Commission
Yes
Swaps
Yes
PAMM trading
Yes
Analytics
News and economic calendar
Margin Trading
Yes
Affiliate Program
RegistrationUp to 62.5% of spread income
Benefits
Reliable and safe platform
Fast execution of transactions
Cooperation with the leading players in the Forex market
Quality technical support
Licenses from major regulators
Demo account
Affiliate Program
High quality service
Disadvantages
Not enough ways to withdraw your earnings
Company requisites
Date of update
26.04.2022
Overall assessment
4.6/10

    FxPro is it a scam? Reviews and description

    28 January 2016

    FxPro has always been a leader in the Forex industry since 2006, and, as such, it has distanced itself from the pack in every way possible. The firm’s greeting page speaks to class and breadth of service by first requesting the visitor to choose from 20 languages before accessing the their many service offerings. FxPro is definitely in the top tier of global Forex brokers, with a large global footprint, broad client base, and high volume turnover. All client funds are segregated from operating capital in Tier-1 accounts with major global banks.The feedback from readers showed that investors are true believers that the firm goes that extra mile to protect its clients and provide them products and services aimed at making them profitable.  Trust is not an issue with this firm. Full transparency and best business practices are standard. The firm provides a wide range of trading options and is always searching for new, innovative ways to use the latest technology to enhance your overall trading experience.

    Trading platform and support

    FxPro allows you to choose your preferred operating environment. In addition to the highly popular Metatrader4 set-ups, the firm also offers MT5 and cTrader. Additional support is also provided for the trader on the go by means of mobile applications for the iPhone, iPad and the Android devices. FxPro is committed to quality and providing the highest standard for customer support. Each rep has been expertly trained to handle a wide assortment of issues and to get you going quickly on to your path for success, 24 hours a day, 5 days a week. FxPro offers dedicated support in 18 languages.

    Benefits

    • Access to FxPro EA Library
    • Autotrading platform provided
    • Client Funds are Insured
    • Clients are kept in Segregated Accounts
    • Comprehensive range of FX Tools at the trader’s disposal
    • Dedicated 24/5 customer support
    • FCA & CYSEC Regulated
    • Multiple choices of trading platforms
    • Negative Balance Protection on all platforms

    Regulator

    FxPro UK Limited is authorized and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (registration no. 509956). FxPro Financial Services Limited is authorized and regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (license no. 078/07).

    Account types and deposits

    FxPro offers MT4 account types with Instant or Market Execution, and also a Fixed Spread option.

    MT5, cTrader and Supertrader accounts are also provided.

    Free Demo Accounts are Available.

    The deposits and withdrawals are accepted in all major types, including Mastercard and Visa.

    Conclusion

    A veteran management team of financial experts created FxPro in 2006, and they have never looked back. Their platforms now process over 5,000 trades per second, and 99.9% of all orders are executed within 50 milliseconds. The firm has won multiple awards for its expertise and leadership in the foreign exchange industry since it entered the fray, and regulatory compliance and best practices are always the rule. As their mission states, “FxPro’s mission is to provide superior trading services for all clients, irrespective of the size of their account balances; to educate people about the markets, empowering them to take control of their finances by making forex accessible to all; and to promote transparency and fair trading practices by leading the way and campaigning for their adoption across the entire industry.” FxPro has definitely achieved elite status, such that, if you strive to be with the best, then FxPro may be the broker for you.

    Trading tools and assets
    82%
    Spreads
    83%
    Withdrawal speed
    83%
    Technical support
    82%
    4.1

    Отзывы

    • satisfied with broker

      They do the most fastest withdrawals that I have in my experience. When I requested the withdrawal, money transferred in my Skrill account in a few hours. The spreads could be a little bit better, but overall the service is very good. I feel safety with this broker. FxPro is quite established old broker and they regulated by FCA and Cyseс.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • Working with partners

      Worked with a partner of FxPro in Kazakhstan BS INVEST LTD. Maybe FxPro is a reliable company, I am not sure about this, but their partner BS INVEST LTD works very badly and therefore undermines the credibility of FxPro. They promise a lot, but clients lose their investments.

      Reply to this review
      3
    • Fxpro review

      I tend to trust this broker. This company works on forex markets since, if am not mistaken, 2006 year. I have been trading for 2 years and I can say that its the best broker that I tried to. I really can trade profitably here, swops are good, execution really quick and withdrowal as well. Highly recommend.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • FxPro

      Yesterday was the first time I withdrew money here. There were no problems. I applied in the morning and in a couple of hours the money was already in my account. There were no hidden fees. I am very happy with the result, I hope everything will continue to be good.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • FxPro review

      FxPro has no restrictions in terms of trading with different Expert Advisors. Used absolutely different strategies, in this respect it is very comfortable with them. The broker is suitable for scalping, there are no problems with order execution. I am satisfied with my cooperation.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Best

      The best in my opinion

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Tested

      I want to give a plus to this broker. I have recently used fxpro for a minimal deposit and decided to order the withdrawal in a couple of weeks to check the further prospects of cooperation. I am not afraid to ask questions and they did it on the second day since the order was processed. I have already completed my check, therefore I will continue working here.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Fraudsters

      Good day everyone! I worked with FX-Pro for about 1 month. I had worked with FX-Pro for about 1 month. They tricked me for a good amount of money and would not let me withdraw my money back. I applied to various repayment companies, but it was a waste of time and nerves. I could not put up with it all and still found a way to get all my money back! For more details write.

      Reply to this review
      1
    • FxPro

      Very pleased with the speed of the terminal, no freezes or glitches! Fast execution, no requotes. Quick deposit/withdrawal of funds. Personally I have been lucky with fxpro in all respects so far, it is very comfortable to work with.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • I am quite satisfied with the quality...

      I am quite satisfied with the quality of the services provided and I am not going to change my broker yet. They withdraw everything promptly, the execution is also without interruptions, I have not noticed any snags or other machinations.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • A complaint came in from [email protected] I...

      A complaint came in from [email protected]

      I have been working since 08.03.2021. I invested 189.700, once withdrew $100 Normal. As soon as I wanted to withdraw more, constantly said that no, deals must be opened.
      And voila, 23.08.2021goda wanted to withdraw 95% of the account, they told me to pay 18% of the withdrawal amount and the money will be on your account. My broker Fokina Eva, Turov Stanislav, Alexei Almazov and Kira, nobody told me anything about it. I am not sure what to do.

      Reply to this review
    • Fxpro of course is not an ideal...

      Fxpro of course is not an ideal broker, but compared to all Russian companies it is a very serious and quite decent company. I have never heard any real feedbacks about any serious faults or frauds of this broker. I also do not have any problem with non-payment. I myself have been working with them for about a year and the flight is normal.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • Everything is super, in six months of...

      Everything is super, in six months of cooperation have not disappointed in any way. The conditions are fulfilled correctly. All that I was able to earn, I withdrew without problems or refusals. Execution is quite even, without any tricks or tricks.

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • I really like this broker. They have...

      I really like this broker. They have a stable withdrawal without delays. In short, it is possible to work.

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • I have been working with Fxpro since...

      I have been working with Fxpro since 2017. In recent years trading conditions have improved significantly. The broker regularly updates trading tools and adds new ones. Withdrawals and deposits are fast and with minimal commissions. I recommend.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I started trading on the real account...

      I started trading on the real account a couple of months ago. I was happy with everything on the demo, and even now I don’t see any discrepancies. I have no problems with order execution or profit withdrawal.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Hello, I'm probably not the only one...

      Hello, I’m probably not the only one who has been burned by not only brokerage houses, but charterback companies as well. But I found a way to get my money back. I can tell you more about these companies at [email protected]

      Reply to this review
      3
    • I put on the withdrawal 2 times

      I put on the withdrawal 2 times, the first — have already passed all terms and do not withdraw, they say that the output, but the amount in the card did not come, I wrote to the broker, let’s see what happens, the impression is unpleasant so far, before that 2 times withdrawn without problems

      Reply to this review
      1.5
      • Aleksey Mordašov 28 September 2021 at 13:21

        There is a lot of information about forex platforms and different scam brokers nowadays, but unfortunately a lot of people still fall into the net of these scammers. I also in 19 years encountered with the company FxPro and lost $ 7000.
        It took me a while to realize it, but when I got it, I was really disappointed! I was looking for any help on the Internet, but also managed to give several times my money to crooks, until I stumbled upon the community of crypto-purses Blockchein, this is the official website with the application for the sale of electronic coins, and most importantly, you can earn very good money without giving anyone your honestly earned money. Who knows what Blockchein is and how safe it is, he will understand ... But if you'd like to understand this is not a complicated system of earning, then I'm waiting for you at sherleks41 @ yan dex. Mail without spaces!

    • I have been trading with the broker...

      I have been trading with the broker for a couple of years and I can only say good things about Fxpro. Yes, sometimes there were some problems, but, as a rule, they were solved very quickly with the help of support.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • I have been working with Fxpro for...

      I have been working with Fxpro for a short time, I trade currency pairs. The first impression is good. I would note the fast procedure of profit withdrawal. MT4 works pretty fast. It is a nice enough broker. I have been working at Fxpro for a long time.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • Decent spreads, fast ctrader terminal, no requotes

      Decent spreads, fast ctrader terminal, no requotes, different payment methods, good customer service, easy-to-use personal account.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I decided to try fxpro on the...

      I decided to try fxpro on the advice of a friend, of course I started with a demo account for now. It works fine, I like it so far. I hope it will be no worse for real.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • I am not worried about the withdrawal...

      I am not worried about the withdrawal of money here, there have never been any delays. Spreads are small, so you can easily scalp, in this respect there are no restrictions. The platform is stable, there is no loss of connection with the server.

      Reply to this review
      5
      • nikolay 29 October 2020 at 11:23

        And how much has been withdrawn and how much invested?

    • What can I say, the broker is...

      What can I say, the broker is well-known and reputable — one of the market leaders for many years. It works normally without any problems. So I am satisfied practically completely with my cooperation with them!!!!

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • I think that the choice of a...

      I think that the choice of a broker is quite subjective. Everyone has different requirements and strategies. I personally feel comfortable with fxpro. I have been working with them for quite a long time. My trading strategy works quite successfully here. The execution of orders is acceptable. And most importantly, the withdrawal of funds here is fast and the commissions are quite adequate, as for a regulated broker.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • FxPro is not a perfect broker, but...

      FxPro is not a perfect broker, but there are a lot more good points. In 3 years of work here nothing strongly disappointed me, and on the whole I am in a good profit. I do not lose money on purpose.

      Reply to this review
      3
    • I have been working with the company...

      I have been working with the company since 2017. I found out about them by chance, I was looking for a normal office, I saw their ads when I was watching soccer. I don’t remember which team they were sponsoring then. I went to their website, everything was simple and understandable. Since then I have been working with them and they have never disappointed me, there were some minor questions, but I always managed to reach a consensus.

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • Not perfect, but quite a good and...

      Not perfect, but quite a good and reliable broker. Regulated by a number of reputable regulators. There is a deposit insurance. A lot of instruments for all tastes. Also their software is not bad.

      Reply to this review
      3
    • FxPro is a well-known brokerage company. I...

      FxPro is a well-known brokerage company. I trade through this broker almost from the first days of my trading. I can allocate reliability from pluses of the company (all withdrawals of means carry out in the shortest terms, there are many options on a conclusion: a card, paypal, skrill, webmani, etc.), unobtrusive service, high quality of service (all arising questions I receive the full, competent answer in the shortest terms) execution without fines. I recommend.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I have had a deposit here for...

      I have had a deposit here for a long time and I have never had any questions. I have never had any problems with withdrawal, technical support or the terminal. I have been depositing here for a long time and never had any problems, neither with withdrawals, nor with technical support or the terminal.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • The impression from the reviews is that...

      The impression from the reviews is that it seems that the same person left it all. Very strange and suspicious

      Reply to this review
      2
      • Makar 11 September 2019 at 14:53

        I agree there's something not right here.

    • Good forex broker! I've been with them...

      Good forex broker! I’ve been with them for about a year and no problems have arisen. I have been working with them for about a year and have not had any problems. I have not had any problems with withdrawal either.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • A normal office, a solid four. The...

      A normal office, a solid four. The conditions are just right for trading EAs. There are no restrictions on trading. I should also note that there is a solid regulation: FCA, CySec and other regional organizations. They withdraw quickly both to the card and to webmoney.

      Reply to this review
      4
      • Maksim Maršalkin 29 April 2020 at 13:52

        The withdrawal by bank transfer is impossible, as I understand it. And there can be problems with the card, you can not withdraw funds at all - when the card from which the deposit was made (under the terms of FxPro) expires.

    • Pretty good broker, worked for a long...

      Pretty good broker, worked for a long time, now I plan to go back

      Reply to this review
      4
    • One of the best brokers in my...

      One of the best brokers in my opinion in terms of conditions and reliability. The excellent choice of instruments, tight spreads on all major currency pairs. The execution is fast and without big slips. For all the brokers that I have worked with I have never been rejected. FxPro is the least complaining broker out of all the brokers I’ve worked with.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I am completely satisfied with cooperation with...

      I am completely satisfied with cooperation with FxPro. I have been working here since 2014. All the parameters except the size of the deposit are good enough for me. They don’t put any obstacles in the way of trading and let me earn money. The execution is without any pitfalls, the withdrawal is quite fast.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Tried different brokers, at the moment with...

      Tried different brokers, at the moment with FxPro. I have been working here for almost a year now. I have not noticed any special problems. I think fxpro is rightfully takes one of the leading places in almost all authoritative ratings of forex brokers.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • I have been working with fxpro for...

      I have been working with fxpro for quite a long time. The company has proved itself well. No problems with the payments. A very good technical support. In a word, I am happy with everything here.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Not a bad company if you ask...

      Not a bad company if you ask me. The execution is the bomb, if you ask me. I think any broker will have slippage when trading on the news and sharp price changes. Otherwise everything is stable. I have never had a server loss. The support service is also very good.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • The broker has never seriously let me...

      The broker has never seriously let me down. In half a year I earned more than the initial deposit. The support service works well. Slippage is not critical and may be in my direction. I am satisfied with them for the time being.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • Personal experience with Fxpro - 2 years

      Personal experience with Fxpro — 2 years. I have not had any serious problems, I have only contacted support a few times due to small questions. I have not had any serious problems with Fxpro, I have only contacted support a few times because of some minor technical questions. This is not a perfect spread but it has low spread. The process of deposit and withdrawal is quite fast and simple. Norm broker — it is possible to work.

      Reply to this review
      4
      • Galina Pavelyeva 22 November 2018 at 19:28

        And how can I withdraw the money? I can't withdraw the money because they just don't give it to me.

    • I am satisfied with fxpro broker because...

      I am satisfied with fxpro broker because there was not a single unpleasant situation when trading on forex through this broker.Technical support, if there are any questions promptly answered, thank her very much. I have no problems with execution, withdrawal without delays and unnecessary questions.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I have been working with the company...

      I have been working with the company for a long time, I have tried several types of accounts and platforms. I liked ctrader most of all. For me it is more modern platform, but I have never had any complaints about the execution on mt4. FxPro is a solid broker with FCA regulation.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • A month ago I opened an account...

      A month ago I opened an account here, the conditions are normal, I do not see any serious disadvantages. In principle, all the promises of the company correspond to reality. If anything, you can contact the support team, the guys are rarely adequate to me so far.

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • Today I got my first profit, not...

      Today I got my first profit, not much, but still nice. I was pleased that the money was transferred rather quickly. It took 4 hours from the moment of request to crediting. I like this broker very much so far.

      Reply to this review
      3.5
    • I have been trading with this company...

      I have been trading with this company for three years. I like ctrader very much, execution is great, no requotes at all, I have completely forgotten about metatrader. The spread on the major currency pairs is very competitive when compared to the major market players. The commissions are also very good.

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • The broker is quite large and reliable

      The broker is quite large and reliable. They have all the main European licenses and that already speaks for itself. I have a lot of questions about it, I have a lot of questions about the trading platform.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Hi all. My opinion is that fxpro...

      Hi all. My opinion is that fxpro is a pretty good broker. If you work smart, you can make money. The withdrawal is quite fast. I also think that fxpro is a really good broker and not a glitchy terminal. In general I estimate cooperation with them on 4/5.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • Yesterday I withdrew money for the first...

      Yesterday I withdrew money for the first time. I just recently started to learn Forex, so I was a little worried and I confess I had my doubts. As it turned out absolutely for nothing. I did not have any problems with it, the money came the same day. There were no hidden fees. I would very much like to continue this trading, as I am getting into trading and I like it.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • The broker is decent, I can't say...

      The broker is decent, I can’t say anything bad about it. I have two accounts here for different strategies. I have never had any problems with the servers. I also installed some Expert Advisors. I have also installed some Expert Advisors. Everything works great.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • They don't have the lowest entry threshold

      They don’t have the lowest entry threshold, but it’s worth it. The broker is really not bad in terms of conditions and is reliable. They withdraw everything very clearly, without a hitch. The spread is great, user-friendly platform interface and fast execution of trades. Everything is at a high level, I recommend it.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • A good broker. I have been trading...

      A good broker. I have been trading for a short time and small amounts so far, but the profit is already there. I always received the payments on time. I use Promsvyazbank, it is very convenient. Customer support is always quick to answer questions and help solve all the problems if they arise. I am satisfied, good really European service.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • Based on my experience I can say...

      Based on my experience I can say that fxpro is a reliable and quality broker. Yes, they are not perfect, there are some minor flaws, but for me the most important thing is the payment of my wages and fxpro always pays within the deadline set by the regulations. I work with them regularly, so I can say that with full responsibility.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • I am not a beginner and I...

      I am not a beginner and I have changed several brokers in my life, but I can say for sure that you can trust this company, since I started working with fxpro I have never thought about changing broker. For sure there are some rough edges but 80-90% of them are exactly what I want to see in my perfect broker.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • In principle, a very good brokerage company

      In principle, a very good brokerage company. I started trading at FxPro about six months ago. At first on a demo account to see how everything works here. Then I switched to real account. I haven’t noticed any difference. Except for the fact that everything here is serious and you risk your real money, not just numbers. All the quotes and execution are the same. I have not had any problems or conflicts yet. So I have not had a chance to evaluate their great support service.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • I have tried more than five brokers...

      I have tried more than five brokers lately. I chose only companies with the name and regulation. My broker has its pros and cons, but I like fxpro the most because they seem to be the most versatile. I have been working with fxpro for many years and I have always been very happy with their services, good customer support, fast withdrawal. I like fxpro the most because it seems to me that it is the most universal broker.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • I have been working with them for...

      I have been working with them for about three years now. The fourth broker for me. They work well, I don’t have any complaints. Slippages happen, like everywhere else, but half of them are in my favor. My withdrawal is always very fast, during the day if I submit my withdrawal request in the morning or the next day if at the end of the day. I withdraw through skrill, webmani, or card. If any questions arise, I do not hesitate to contact me in a chat room or by phone. They do not throw sand in the wheels and do not trade against you. As of today, I am satisfied with everything.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • I wanted to open an FCA account

      I wanted to open an FCA account, but then I found out that they do not allow deposits and withdrawals via electronic payments. I wanted to open an account with FCA, but then I found out that they do not allow deposits and withdrawals via electronic payments, so I settled on the Cypriot option. I am working on Ctrader. I have never worked with Ctrader, they do not have any requotes, slippage may occur, but half of them are in my favor. They do not have any requotes, there are slippages, but half of them are in my favor.

      Reply to this review
      3
    • That can't be, give me the proof

      That can’t be, give me the proof.

      Reply to this review
      3
    • During a conversation with their manager Alexander

      During a conversation with their manager Alexander, when I refused to deposit my account, I was told to fuck off (literally), and now think about how to cooperate with them

      Reply to this review
      1
      • Sanya 16 February 2017 at 18:08

        Unrealistic. In the first place it even sounds absurd, and secondly FxPro just famous for the high level of customer service and support.

      • Mariya Polyakova 29 May 2017 at 07:39

        I have been working with the company for two years, I started from scratch, I mean from downloading MT4 and demo account. I started from scratch, I mean I downloaded MT4 and demo account).

        I had some questions about deposit and sometimes I was just stupid. I am always patient and understanding customer service. Some well-known state-owned companies should learn from them!

        And yes, most importantly - they do not have a manager Alexander)))

    Company in ratings
    RatingPlace
    ФForex brokers
    112/137
    Best Forex Brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Alpari
    1/137
    Stock brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Rating of reliable brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Карта сайта