World Forex
Reviews 39
No complaints yet
4.1
Unverified company
wforex.com
Visit website
Forex broker, which has a good reputation and a fairly wide range of services, offers customers favorable trading conditions.
Forex broker
Website
Social media
Date of foundation
2007
Head Office
Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre P.O. Box 1510, Beachmont Kingstown St. Vincent and the Grenadines
The owner of the company
Existrade Limited
Types of support
Chat
Feedback form on the site
Telegram
Callback from the website
Instagram
Telegram
WhatsApp
Facebook
Twitter
Support by phone
Languages
Russian, English, Ukrainian, Thai, Armenian
Terminals
MetaTrader 4, WebTrader, FX Lite
Min. first deposit
From 1 USD
Min.
From 1 USD
Broker fee
Yes
Bonuses
Leverage
To 1:1000Depends on the account
Spreads
From 0 pips, fixed from 1.8 pips
Free Demo Account
Adjustable
Yes
Regulators
Finacom
VFSC№ 300236
FSC№ 1420912
Licenses
Licensed
License issued by the international financial regulator VFSC (Vanuatu Financial Services Commission), registration number300236 (Active)
Types of accounts
Transaction volume
0.01 lot
Features of trade
Automated Trading
Execution of orders
Instant Execution (exact execution), Market Execution (at market price)
Methods of replenishment
Advcash, Moneta.ru, Perfect Money, Apple Pay, Samsung Pay, Qiwi, Webmoney, Payeer, Cryptocurrencies, WireTransfer, Alfabank, Privatbank, Promsvyazbank, Tinkoff, Russian Standard, Bank Card (Visa/MC), UMoneu
Withdrawal methods
Advcash, Moneta.ru, Perfect Money, Qiwi, Webmoney, Cryptocurrencies, WireTransfer, Alfabank, Privatbank, Promsvyazbank, Tinkoff, Russian Standard, Bank Card (Visa/MC), UMoneu
Number of assets
100+
Types of assets
Currency pairs
Precious metals
Cryptocurrency
Stocks
Oil
CFD
Digital contracts
Account currencies
RUB, EUR, USD, UAH
Mobile Trading
Has mobile apps (iOS / Android)
Weekend trading
Cryptocurrency trading
Tournaments / contests
Yes
Trader training
Trader's Guide, educational literature
Contract Difference Commission
Yes
Swaps
Yes
PAMM trading
No
Analytics
News, online quotes, market overview, calculator, etc.
Margin Trading
Yes
Affiliate Program
Registration3-Level Affiliate Program
Benefits
Reliability and safety
Quality technical support
Fast order execution
Fast withdrawal of earnings
Bonuses and contests
Affiliate Program
Reliability of the terminal
Weekend trading
Cryptocurrency trading access
Company requisites
Date of update
23.07.2022
Overall assessment
8.4/10
    More on this subject
    Address
    Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre P.O. Box 1510, Beachmont Kingstown St. Vincent and the Grenadines

    World Forex is it a scam? Reviews and description

    Published: February 13, 2017 Updated: July 23, 2022


    World Forex - A brokerage firm that is not new to the forex market, has a good reputation and a fairly wide range of services. Wforex was established in 2007. The company offers a service for making money in the foreign exchange markets. The main office of the company was originally located in the British Virgin Islands.

    In 2016, the company became part of Existrade Limited, an organization registered in Vanuatu and regulated by the Vanuatu Financial Services Commission.

     

    Terms of trading with World Forex

    Wforex is the largest international organization with a well-thought-out service for users. There are many opportunities to make money here: this is trading in digital contracts, cryptocurrencies, the forex market, etc. As a full-fledged broker with a wide range of instruments, the platform has tutorials, analytics, and a free demo account from which it is easy for traders to start their first steps. Traders' trades are independently audited by Verify my Trade company every month.

    World Forex reviews

    Features

    The main direction of the broker's work is trading in digital contracts and in the forex market. World Forex provides all traders with a convenient and powerful tool to make profit on favorable terms:

    • The minimum transaction amount: 1 dollar, 1 euro, 10 rubles or 5 hryvnia;
    • Types of digital contracts: European, American;
    • Expiration: maximum 7 days, the minimum - 1 minute;
    • Platform: MT4, WebTrader.

    To make a trade in the World Forex terminal, you only need to perform three simple steps:

    • Select the desired amount;
    • Determine the expiry time;
    • Point out the direction.

    WForex advantages

    The educational section at Wforex is made up of a series of publications that describe the basic principles of trading on the platform. This information is useful for those traders who are just starting to get acquainted with the market. The broker offers author materials that detail the currency market, trading in digital contracts and the basic methods of working with them. The materials are available on the website wforex.ru.

    Note also some of the features regarding the blocking of accounts, the cancellation of profitable bets and working off bonuses:

    • A trading profile is never blocked. Trading account can be put in "read only" mode when, for example, the trading robot floods the server with requests to open a transaction, not having available funds, or in situations with incorrect requests to the server.
    • Not all bonuses are worked out. For example, an incentive voucher for a contest or other promotional program. Here the profit withdrawal is available immediately, without any additional conditions. For the welcome bonus indeed, there is some workout in the amount of 1 lot for every $5 bonus.
    • Profitable trades are not cancelled without a valid reason. There are (very rarely) cheating traders, picking up outdated quotes and vulnerabilities of MT4 terminal, which happens very rarely, to classify it as a disadvantage. Thus cancellation of transactions happens as exceptions to prevent blatant fraud and manipulation.

     

    Platform ru.wforex.com

    World Forex broker offers to trade digital contracts in the terminal MetaTrader 4. The advantage of this platform is that it is familiar to the user, there is an impressive set of tools available, such as indicators, graphical elements and entire complex trading systems, a large selection of assets, expiry settings, news and analytics, signals, robots.

    World Forex Corp. platform reviews

    MetaTrader 4 is a solution that implements advanced trading technologies, the program allows you to test any strategy (from scalping to long-term trading), it is primarily of interest to professional players. Instruments of the platform:

    • 2 performance modes;
    • 2 market orders;
    • 4 pending orders;
    • Two stop orders and a trailing stop;
    • 9 timeframes;
    • More than 20 analytical facilities;
    • More than 30 technical indicators, etc.

    It is offered to install FX LITE plugin for investing in digital contracts (here the .NET 4.5 program is required, which will be provided with the plugin). The terminal allows you to trade "in one click" and all requests are executed with high speed. It's easy to get acquainted with its features, especially for beginners, as there is an intuitive interface, easy to understand settings, you just need to install the program and you can start trading. The software works on common operating systems such as Windows, Linux and MAC. You can also work in the WebTrader platform, located on the broker's website wforex.ruIt also has the functionality necessary for full-fledged trading, which is equal to the capabilities of MetaTrader 4.

    Quotes from World Forex Broker

    Wforex is the largest international company that cooperates only with proven organizations, including reliable liquidity providers. Quotes are supplied by well-known companies and are distinguished by their accuracy and relevance. The broker does everything for profitable trading on the platform, including the instant execution of orders.

     

    Demo account ru.wforex.com

    The broker offers to get acquainted with the platform free of charge on a demo account. Such decision is positively perceived by traders and allows them to avoid risks which could be caused by not knowing the peculiarities of the terminal. Free demo account ru.wforex.com will help to study the broker's platform and test here strategies, indicators, try the first trades on the market with virtual capital. After that you can confidently start real trading, especially with the broker, in which the user is already confident, because he could make sure in practice that it is an honest and reliable company.

    ru.wforex.com demo account

     

    Mobile application

    The company follows modern trends in trading, so the user can install the free application FX Lite BO (iPhone, iPad, Android) on a tablet or mobile device. The program will allow access to the market when the client needs it, no matter where he is at that moment. The application is functional and contains all necessary options: trading, analysis, depositing and withdrawal, and makes investing in digital contracts a comfortable experience.

     

    Bonuses at World Forex Corp.

    World FOREX, in order to encourage its customers, thinks of special promotions and lucrative offers. For example, a bonus of +100% on each deposit into the system is offered here. Also, after a deposit of more than 100 USD, a free VPS server is offered.

    World Forex deposit bonus

    Another great offer - the cancellation of payment system fees for depositing on the site ru.wforex.com. This is an open-ended promotion, which will save your money due to the fact that the company returns to the trader all fees of payment aggregators. This money is fully available for withdrawal or trading in the terminal. There are also many contests that offer impressive cash prizes.

    ru.wforex.com account replenishment

    Сashbuck 2.0. Get Cashback & Overpay Bonus for depositing your account. Unlimited bonus for depositing 100 USD and more. Get up to 50% back from spread, get up to +15% in profits when trading digital contracts.

    World Forex cashback 2.0

    Affiliate Program

    An affiliate program has been developed for traders who want to earn extra income. The company offers a three-level program, in which you can get affiliate payments for transactions of attracted users to the project. A total of three types of programs are provided.

    ru.wforex.com affiliate program

    Internet partner

    The program is for active users on the Internet who are active on forums, blogs and social networks or are website owners. The amount of remuneration depends on the client's level:

    • beginner - up to 70% of the spread;
    • Pro - up to 77% of the spread;
    • Expert - up to 85% of the spread.

    Also, free training, promotions and bonuses, timely analytics, promotional materials and additional services are provided for clients.

    wforex.ru internet partner

    Youtube partner

    This type of program is suitable for youtube channel owners, who can monetize their own content and get up to 85% from the spread of attracted customers. As in the previous version, there are 3 types of levels, which affect the user's earnings. To make a profit, it is enough to fulfill the following conditions:

    • make educational videos for World Forex beginners;
    • to film the process of trading with the company and share their experiences;
    • to tell you about signals and advisors by my own example.

    World Forex youtube partner

    Representation

    The program is for business owners who want to expand their business or for people who want to start their own business in their region. The broker offers technical support, increased commissions on turnover, joint marketing activities and other benefits. To participate in the program, you need to have:

    • knowledge of the basics of marketing and the financial market in the region;
    • an active customer base;
    • financial literacy.

    WForex representation

     

    Deposit and withdrawal

    WForexLike many serious forex brokers, it offers several options for depositing and withdrawing funds:

    You can deposit your account in different currencies, including rubles, hryvnia, euros, and dollars. When depositing/withdrawing funds via electronic payment systems, the money will appear on your account in just a few seconds.

     

    Complaints against ru.wforex.com

    We have studied traders' reviews about the broker on the Internet and we can note that in most cases users trust the platform. Positive usually note the quality of support managers, instant execution of orders, fast withdrawal of capital, work in the MT4 terminal, the availability of various bonuses, contests. Clients trust the honest and transparent brand.

    If there are any complaints about World Forex, we'll be sure to post the information on social media. Sign up so you don't miss a thing!

    Please keep yourself informed about news and complaints. We copy the most valuable information to social networks, so please sign up!

     

    World Forex broker regulator

    The company is an official participant of The Financial Commission, which is an international organization aimed at providing pre-trial impartial resolution of disputes and conflicts between participants and clients. Within the framework of the program, participating companies get an opportunity to provide their traders with protection up to 20,000 euros per claim. That is why clients can quickly settle a dispute and receive compensation. Every month the broker performs audit and recertification of orders with the help of VerifyMyTrade, which is the service that analyzes the quality of order execution and guarantees the transparency of transactions.

    User Agreement ru.wforex.com

    "User agreement" between the broker and the client is the document, which will allow to understand the possibilities of the platform, the obligations of the company and the client, the risks, the order of dispute resolution, etc. It is worth carefully studying this information in order to know how to behave correctly in a specific situation (failures, force majeure, etc.), which in this case guarantees you the broker himself. Some provisions of the "Agreement" may not work at all in favor of the trader, but it is important to know them.

    For example, the company is not responsible for the fact that its obligations to the user are not fulfilled as a result of unstable connection or malfunction of the software used here, due to which the terminal shows incorrect data:

    World Forex Corp. responsibility.

    The trader should also keep in mind another paragraph of the document, which states that the broker may cancel transactions or close his account if the client, taking advantage of the "situation" (these are trading conditions, operation of equipment, programs), will try to profit by manipulating this data. That is, for example, favorable for the trader market conditions, which will bring him income, can be interpreted by the company in this way and earnings will be canceled:

    wforex.ru cancellation of transactions

    The broker has the full right to demand that the client stop using the trading advisor on the platform if "the number of requests to the server exceeds reasonable limits" and this leads to a high load on it:

    World Forex using the Expert Advisor

    In the case of terminal failure, as well as other problems in the program, the company may not execute orders of clients, to revise the opening or closing price, which may also be not entirely beneficial to the trader, because it reduces the confidence that the transaction at all will be and will bring the client any result:

    WForex order execution

     

    Is World Forex a scam?

    The Internet contains a wealth of information, including user reviews of organizations' products and services. In the case of Wforex such data is easy to find. After looking through the forums and various review sites, we were not surprised to find positive feedback from customers.

    The broker provides its clients with comfortable and favorable conditions. Users receive bonuses and can also take part in an affiliate program. The program has different types and levels, which allows even novice traders to earn extra income.

    The activities of the organization are monitored by a special commission. If disputes arise, customers can receive compensation up to 20,000 euros and quickly resolve the issue. The contact details as well as the location of the head office are publicly available to all users.

    Having analyzed the data from various sites on the web, we have not found any serious remarks to the object of our review. The majority of such messages are either wishes about adding new options for trading, or feedback about the fast work of Wforex. Traders often notice that Wforex is quite problem-free and clearly allows clients to withdraw their earnings. In general, Wforex is not a scam, as the company is quite well-known in the market, offers users good service, bonuses, promotions, etc.

     

    Conclusion

    Wforex offers excellent conditions for comfortable and successful work. It is a good start for beginners in forex trading. Good technical equipment, minimum of negative reviews on the web, honest approach to business - all this makes Wforex an optimal choice for trading. The company is regulated and officially registered, its work does not raise suspicions, which is also evidenced by the positive reviews about it.

    Trading tools and assets
    81%
    Withdrawal speed
    83%
    Broker fee
    82%
    Technical support
    82%
    4.1

    Отзывы

    • Good bonuses for new traders, excellent support

      Good bonuses for new traders, excellent support, courteous staff, fast withdrawal, what could be better?

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Great trader with great bonuses and a...

      Great trader with great bonuses and a good reputation

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I agree with Eugene, the broker is...

      I agree with Eugene, the broker is great. In my experience, the technical support responds instantly. I contacted them a couple of times and they always helped me with my questions. A few days after the last contact I received a personal letter (!) with the solution of my problem. I thought that they forgot about me and was pleasantly surprised. About the withdrawal of the money. Do you guys seriously think that someone will ruin their reputation and jeopardize a serious business because of your paltry hundred bucks?

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Great broker. I can't say anything bad!!!

      Great broker. I can’t say anything bad!!! Online support is always in touch! I recommend this trusted broker to everyone! In addition, the registration form is much easier than with some other brokers!

      Reply to this review
      5
    • A complete scam! I participated in their...

      A complete scam! I participated in their contest for two months, winning first place with $100. The first time rejected the prize because there was no deposit. The second time they gave me a voucher and took it away after a couple of hours. In support silence. And I was active for two months in their group and helped with the content, honestly vygrazhivshey. Under no circumstances, do not throw them a ruble!

      Reply to this review
      2
    • I haven't had any problems with their...

      I haven’t had any problems with their accounts for 5 years, they withdraw without any problems or delays. The only thing is when I started earning a lot on binary options at night, they lowered the payout on options at night to 30%. But changing the trading conditions is their right.

      Reply to this review
      3.3
    • And who and what can tell us...

      And who and what can tell us about taxation when working with this broker?

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • I have been working with World Forex...

      I have been working with World Forex for more than a year. A reliable and growing company. I have never had any problems with the company, and if I have, I have solved them with the technical support. They always answered quickly and with pleasure. There were no problems with finances. No annoying and tedious calls. I like it and I recommend you to try it.

      Reply to this review
      3.3
    • I participate in the Cash Wars win-win-win...

      I participate in the Cash Wars win-win-win contest all the time.
      At the end of the contest they announce the winners of more than 20 places.
      And even those who could not win for a variety of reasons will receive $10
      to the account as a consolation for further trading

      Reply to this review
      4.8
      • Vladimir 14 July 2020 at 15:16

        Also, previously participated in this contest, got the prizes without any problems. Did not get into the first 20, but it's not so important, the main thing I was quite satisfied with the conditions. And about the first places it is possible only in the future (at least for me) == :))

    • I have been with the broker for...

      I have been with the broker for 4 years and my impressions are only positive. I started with an introductory bonus and have a real account. I regularly participate in contests, where the conditions are very suitable for me

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Special thanks for the contest!

      Special thanks for the contest!

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • I had an experience with this broker

      I had an experience with this broker, I can say nothing bad, everything was good, but now I have switched to another broker where I can invest. Here I kept a small $100 account for training.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • Getting ready to take part in a...

      Getting ready to take part in a rare but win-win contest on demo accounts, now called CASH WARS, and participation is divided into two groups. digital contracts and forex, there will be 25 winners who will share in half of 10000$, and those who do not win anything will receive 10$ to their trading account.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
      • Miron X 23 December 2019 at 06:24

        One bad thing is that such contests are very rare, you can say a couple of times a year, and I would like to see them more often, and better regularly

      • Aleksey 20 July 2020 at 06:38

        That's for sure.

    • For example, I only trade on a...

      For example, I only trade on a crypto account, forex is not particularly interesting to me in the form in which it has now become, and in terms of trading conditions with crypto is more interesting here than with all sorts of cross pairs, where spreads are not as attractive as on the majors.

      Reply to this review
      4
      • Mihail Kalinin 18 November 2019 at 02:41

        There is nothing to trade on this crypto, it is now activated once every six months, and it sleeps during the periods)))), forex is more mobile.

    • The company has developed all the services

      The company has developed all the services, there are all the most popular payment systems, a wide range of trading accounts, all wisely divided, the output is smoothly debugged, affiliate programs are very profitable

      Reply to this review
      3.5
      • Mihail Kalinin 18 November 2019 at 02:44

        In the output all in truth is good, to the EPS transfer takes during working hours of the financial department no more than 30 minutes, and in fact even faster, to the bank cards are also sent promptly.

    • Meanwhile, the company received a license from...

      Meanwhile, the company received a license from the Financial Commission, have become an even more serious broker

      Reply to this review
      4
      • Matvey Stepanov 13 September 2019 at 08:08

        The Commission has a good reputation for dispute resolution, and there is compensation up to 20,000 euros per client

      • Artem Širšov 30 September 2019 at 05:19

        Registered that this regulator is for some reason in Hong Kong, I do not understand why, although they resolve disputes mostly in Russia and the CIS countries

    • I have a great broker, my affiliate...

      I have a great broker, my affiliate here goes better than you can think of, for a year I have been recruiting referrals and can already boast a stable income of 100$ a month, at first of course everything was boring, but then I connected paid advertising to instagram and blog, as things immediately went uphill. At the expense of options that for the disputes below, they are just accounts renamed in w-digital. Read the terms and conditions on the site and be careful.

      Reply to this review
      3.5
      • Aleksey Semionov 29 August 2019 at 04:52

        It's as if the options were specially camouflaged from prying eyes, or so just looks more solid the name of the account)))

    • One of the best crypto accounts here

      One of the best crypto accounts here, soon there will be another one with more advanced, looking forward to the release they promise to launch already by the fall, the broker is very interesting and solvency is on high.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
      • Andrey Dementyev 13 August 2019 at 10:29

        I have not heard anything about it, I know the w-crypto account, but I do not know that any other accounts were in the plans, you do not confuse anything by any chance?

      • Aleksey Semionov 29 August 2019 at 04:52

        The company changed their mind about adding an additional crypto account, so they left everything as it is

    • In fact, the broker is very good

      In fact, the broker is very good, at the weekend withdrawal, for the entry of interest is not taken, on bank cards interest is adequate, there is something to trade, unlike some firms 40 trading tools for the entire account))))

      Reply to this review
      3.8
      • Noah McGee 29 July 2019 at 06:26

        There are also such accounts where there are not many trading instruments, you probably just opened an ECN, so you think that other accounts are as well under 150 different pairs of metals and stocks and indices

    • I work with Wforex. I have not...

      I work with Wforex. I have not had any problems at all. I have never had any problems at all. The difference from pops and promoted Boo brokers is drastic and for the better. I recommend them.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
      • Mihail Stoyanov 15 July 2019 at 08:52

        What are you talking about?, Options were removed a couple of years ago, you do not mistaken company by any chance)))

      • Noah McGee 29 July 2019 at 06:27

        Yeah, very strange reviews sometimes, apparently written by aliens from the past))))

    • Who does not know yet and safe...

      Who does not know yet and safe there is a service where they charge 9.9% per annum in foreign currency, for those who have long been in the company is very good

      Reply to this review
      3.8
      • Mihail Stoyanov 15 July 2019 at 08:53

        You also need to trade, otherwise, without activity on the account, you will not get any interest per annum.

    • Reliable broker, have an account with them...

      Reliable broker, have an account with them for a long time, for a few years while trading here there were a few minor glitches, but they are insignificant, in general the trading is smooth and the server works fine, so I can only advise the company

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • BATTLE FOR TREND is a super contest...

      BATTLE FOR TREND is a super contest held on demo accounts, the prize fund 30k, I advise you to take part, it is not too late and the finals are two weeks.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
      • Mihail Vusyko 18 June 2019 at 03:20

        Of course, there are a lot of people involved and deposits are increased by 5-6 times, but there is nothing to fear from the demo account, so out of 25 prizes is quite possible to take at least the last lines and get the minimum prizes.

      • Aleksey Semionov 26 June 2019 at 05:42

        Sometimes even a 2-fold increase in the deposit can be a good prize fund

    • All in all it is convenient and...

      All in all it is convenient and the rates are adequate for transfers, the broker really copes with the withdrawal and deposit of money, I also have no problems with it

      Reply to this review
      4.5
      • Vitaliy Šimin 27 May 2019 at 05:19

        Now that would be in 30 minutes to withdraw to the EPS, do not find a company that, all veterans forex, very slowly withdraw, from a day to a day, and even more happens

      • Mihail Vusyko 18 June 2019 at 03:21

        The idea is that some companies have automatic withdrawal, but these brokers on the whole Internet I know only a couple and there withdraw very small amounts quickly, and so 30 minutes for the manual mode to withdraw it certainly cool.

    • It does not matter who is from...

      It does not matter who is from where, forex brokers work with the entire Commonwealth of Independent States, and there are no problems with it, I have so for 2 years with this broker, with payments are always all right, with the banks there are no obstacles

      Reply to this review
      3.8
      • Yuriy Žestkov 13 May 2019 at 08:06

        The Central Bank strains the major brokers on bank currency transfers, and the middle class companies clearly do not touch, they are just not interested, they do not get the money anyway)

      • Vitaliy Šimin 27 May 2019 at 05:21

        Well, you never know, where the big guys and the roof is unbreakable, you never know who is easier and more profitable to milk)))

    • Bezdep is not enough, and so quite...

      Bezdep is not enough, and so quite a decent company, popular in Ukraine

      Reply to this review
      4.5
      • Dima Shteglov 29 April 2019 at 07:25

        Who needs this one-time lure, this bonus is useless.

      • Yuriy Žestkov 13 May 2019 at 08:08

        I took a no deposit from two brokers, all successfully lost on the same day, I agree that the trader is no use, but the company unnecessary register a new client, everything is built on it, but to trade for real money in every company would not want, if they have terrible conditions and do not refund deposit fees

    • I think WForex is a very good...

      I think WForex is a very good broker, it will be a year soon I am trading and working as an affiliate in this company. I think WForex is a very decent broker and I have been working as an affiliate broker for almost a year now.

      Reply to this review
      3
      • Arthur Groove 18 April 2019 at 04:15

        I also wanted to start an affiliate program, but it didn't work for me, and so the conditions are like those of all the top brokers.

    • I got registered and was pleasantly surprised

      I got registered and was pleasantly surprised, there are 7 types of trading accounts including demo account, such a variety is basically rare, and market execution, and Instant, and cent accounts and USN accounts, separately crypto and stocks, generally cool.

      Reply to this review
      4
      • Boris Bogatikov 26 March 2019 at 04:46

        Yeah, at first I was also surprised that the company is not cutting its features, but on the contrary, it is expanding and adding new features for traders.

      • Arthur Groove 18 April 2019 at 04:16

        crypto account separately, and in my opinion it is not very convenient

    • I have all the luck here, the...

      I have all the luck here, the broker does not let me down and there are no problems in trading and profit withdrawal, so you can work with them, I advise you!

      Reply to this review
      4
      • Sergey Petrovič 13 March 2019 at 05:22

        I agree with the withdrawal also the order, although I only a few times this year, and withdrew up to $ 100, but I do not think that there is any kind of deception with large deposits, otherwise the network would have learned.

    • For the second year I have been...

      For the second year I have been using their services. The website has high quality support who can always explain or help. The company is constantly working to improve trading conditions, also provides a wide range of trading tools. They have regular contests for traders that give them the opportunity to trade without any investments. My recommendation!

      Reply to this review
      4.3
      • Arthur Groove 18 April 2019 at 04:17

        Of course, contests can be held more often, but if any contest run, the prizes immediately put worthy that would be for the sake of what to make a fuss

    • I really liked this broker Expert option

      I really liked this broker Expert option. In my opinion, out of all companies, this one at least does not lag behind, because the broker is very convenient, and most importantly — it brings normal money. In my opinion, the company is excellent.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • I have only positive impressions from working...

      I have only positive impressions from working with this company: low entry threshold to test my TS on the real account, fast and friendly support, no hangups and slippages, no phone managers, many ways of deposit/withdrawal without commission, additional features like safe deposit box and contests with prizes. Keep up the good work, guys and get better 😉

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • I like this broker. 1. The abundance...

      I like this broker.
      1. The abundance of payment systems.
      2. Demo contests. It should be noted that there are not many of them. After all, it is clear that competitive trading has nothing to do with the real, so why throw money away.
      There is no zombie-analysts. We need only news and technical analysis. Only news and technical analysis are necessary. The trader must make his own decisions.
      4. Everything is clear. Effective and efficient feedback.
      I RECOMMEND IT.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • I`ve known this company for more than...

      I`ve known this company for more than 6 years. i have participated in contests and other promotions and i have simply traded with them. for this time i have never had any misunderstandings with this company. they always fulfill their obligations in full.
      I don’t have any problem with them, during this time they were always ready to fulfill their obligations in full.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • Good broker. I have been working with...

      Good broker. I have been working with him for more than 3 years.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • I did not like it at first

      I did not like it at first, after I registered at World Forex, that they started calling me and giving me advice, motivating me to real trading. But after I explained that I was afraid to get in touch with them, because I did not understand anything in it, to which a girl consultant said that she would help me to enter into this wonderful world called Forex, and I agreed, in fact she had such a nice voice which was very trustworthy. And so I started my way of trader. Now I have reached good results and I am not going to tell you exact figures. I have been working with World Forex Market only for the time being and I am satisfied with my withdrawal without any delays. I have nothing to compare with since I work with only one broker and this broker will give me only positive feedback. I like working with them, everything works out, and one should not look for the good. I will always be happy if you do not hesitate to contact your broker, I will always give you good luck.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • Hello! I made a bid to buy...

      Hello! I made a bid to buy audusd-bt at a price of 0.7238 volume 10.00 at 8:19:25, the price exactly one hour later at 9:19:25 was 0.7239 (I made a screenshot). But it closed at the price of 0.7238 for some reason. I’ve been working with you for a long time, I haven’t seen anything like that before. I clearly see the price and time on the screenshot. I ask to understand my question.

      Reply to this review
      3.5
      • Roman Kiselev 22 December 2018 at 16:39

        Hello Vadim! I would like to note that this is a technical support issue, and above all, you need to solve such issues by contacting the appropriate department of the company. This is what you actually did. You have written a request to the dealing department and immediately left a negative feedback in the form of the same question. I want to understand why you left a negative feedback about the company without waiting for an official response.
        Duplicated to you the answer from another site.
        P.S. The answer to your question was provided 14.12.2018 at 09:56

    • Andrew, the spread is fixed. Answered you...

      Andrew, the spread is fixed. Answered you on another resource, where you copied your fake review.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
      • Ivan 24 September 2018 at 18:20

        What kind of review is fake?

    • Now there is an interesting thing: many...

      Now there is an interesting thing: many offices pretend that they don’t understand Russian very well. This also applies to WordForex.
      Regarding spreads they say: «spreads are fixed, but we can change them if the volatility is low. But in Russian
      «fixed» means «unchangeable.» So if it’s written that it’s 3 points — so it’s 3 points and it has to be! And if you change it,
      it’s not fixed, it’s floating.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    Best Forex Brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Alpari
    1/138
    NPBFX
    3/138
    Stock brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Finam
    1/17
    Exante
    3/17
    Cryptocurrency exchanges
    CompanyPlace
    Карта сайта