Reviews 13
No complaints yet
3.7
  • Review about RoboForex
    3.5
    Rate the review 0
    0
    Trading tools and assets
    40%
    Withdrawal speed
    100%
    Broker fee
    40%
    Technical support
    100%

    True Roboforex review - illegally stole money...

    True Roboforex review — illegally stole money from my trading account by widening the spread 11 times for no apparent reason. The client agreements are made to protect the company. You will not find a clause in the agreement that would stipulate the quality of quotes, where the limit of the allowable spread widening is specified. Nowhere is there any regulation about when and how many hours before the news to wait for the possible widening. The company will simply widen the spread 10-fold or 100-fold at any time, and you won’t be able to prove anything.
    In my case, as soon as the multi-directional orders opened, the spread = $83.6, and a few seconds later they took out a stop-out and this spread turned into $836 with a balance of 1961USD. Almost half of the bill for the spread (not at night and not in the news market). And the price quickly returned to the level of orders opening in different directions and the spread returned. The only pity is that the money intended for my baby’s treatment, which was ruthlessly stolen, cannot be returned. Write to [email protected] I will give you my account number and investor password. You will see how they are zeroing out deposits.

    • vladislav petrovic Anna Gorbach 11 April 2021 at 17:14
      Rate the reply 0
      0
      0

      You scammers 2020 from March 6 to 10 for reasons supposedly falling market dumped almost half of the users.Same thing you did in 2016

    • vladislav petrovic Anna Gorbach 11 April 2021 at 17:10
      Rate the reply 0
      0
      0

      The financial expert at the bank was surprised that we adults believe in such nonsense.

    • Anna Gorbač Anna Gorbach 22 January 2021 at 15:35
      Rate the reply 0
      +5
      0

      The Financial Commission. The Financial Commission? Isn't that what this video is about https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1p6pyeExcxk A fraudulent entity just like you. Don't throw me into a thorn bush, it's called. I sincerely wish that the employees of Robovo-o-orex had to look for a lot of money to treat their children and that they didn't find it. May God punish. And may my money that was supposed to be for the child's treatment, go to you for treatment that won't do you any good.

    • Anna Gorbač Anna Gorbach 20 January 2021 at 15:06
      Rate the reply 0
      0
      0

      So provide a report .... What's the problem with showing your ask and the ask of other brokers?
      Commissions )... There was one commission of KROUFR ....For those who do not know how it worked video https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ckvGEQ_JzAk
      I think you know that I do not hope for a refund for a long time, since I wrote a letter to your support, that you do not write to me again and did not take away my time. Do not take it here too. All the same, nothing specific to my situation, you have not provided. If you think that my review is not justified, just do not write comments on it and that's it. You have nothing to worry about. All your agreements and regulations protect only your interests. By writing a review, I expressed an opinion about the company, showing people how the company can easily deprive all the money and nothing can be proven.

    • RF Manager Anna Gorbach 20 January 2021 at 13:43
      Rate the reply 0
      0
      0

      Dear Anna Gorbach.
      RoboForex Ltd has successfully passed the Verify My Trade (VMT) order execution quality certification, and every month we send the trades made by our clients for analysis in order to compare them with other brokers' execution.

      RoboForex Ltd is an official member of The Financial Commission, which is responsible for resolving conflicts between brokers and their clients and which you can file a complaint with. Decisions of the Commission are binding for all parties involved.

      Regards, RoboForex manager

    • Anna Gorbač Anna Gorbach 19 January 2021 at 10:28
      Rate the reply 0
      0
      0

      And how can you confirm your words that market conditions were created for such a strong widening of the spread? Who gave those quotes for the asc? A liquidity provider? How can you prove that you output trades on liquidity providers?
      Also, other sources do not confirm such a strong short-term spread expansion. But this is not surprising because Roboforex carries out internal clearing and thus it is profitable for them to expand the spread. He went to a law firm and they confirmed that Roboforex has no access to trading and that all this is imitated. They are referring to the trading license from Belize, which only allows trading in the offshore.
      Provide conclusive evidence, then I will remove the withdrawal. In the meantime, let people know that this can happen. Let my situation serve as an example that people should not fall into the trap.

    • RF Manager Anna Gorbach 18 January 2021 at 14:43
      Rate the reply 0
      +2
      0

      Dear Anna Gorbach.
      The spread width depends on the current market conditions, which cannot be influenced by the company. Every trader evaluates them independently and adjusts his trading methods accordingly. If you have any complaints on order execution on your trading accounts, please address them via the ticket to the Dealing Department of the company.

      Regards, RoboForex Manager

More reviews about RoboForex

  • vladislav petrovic 1 year ago
    1.8
    Rate the review 0
    +1
    0

    Hello all. To make money with the...

    Hello all. To make money with the help of a broker is the most unrealistic way because brokers do not exist to...
  • Anna Gorbach 1 year ago
    3.5
    Rate the review 0
    +8
    0

    True Roboforex review - illegally stole money...

    True Roboforex review - illegally stole money from my trading account by widening the spread 11 times for no apparent reason. The...
  • Ema 2 years ago
    3.5
    Rate the review 0
    0
    0

    Good day! Working with the broker RoboForex...

    Good day! Working with the broker RoboForex I lost $12650. I want to assure you and warn you that this brokerage firm...
More on this subject
Reviews 1 - Complaints 0
Rating 0
0 pluses and 0 minuses
Company review statistics for RoboForex
3.7
13 reviews
85%15%
Trading tools and assets
74%
Withdrawal speed
74%
Broker fee
74%
Technical support
77%
Company in ratings
RatingPlace
New companies
Карта сайта