Capital.com
Reviews 117
1 complaint
4.4
Verified company
capital.com
Visit website
CFD forex broker offers innovative developments, unique opportunities for CFD trading and successful money management.
Forex broker
Website
Social media
Date of foundation
2016
Head Office
28 Oktovriou, 237 Lophitis business center II, 6th floor Limassol, Cyprus, 3035
The owner of the company
Capital Com SV Investments Ltd.
Types of support
Chat
Feedback form on the site
Help Center
Support by phone
Languages
Russian, English, French, Spanish, Italian, German, Portuguese, Polish, Turkish, Chinese, Malaysian, etc.
Terminals
Author's platform, WebTrader
Min. first deposit
From 20 USD
Broker fee
No
Lot volume
From 0.01
Leverage
To 1:200
Spreads
From 0.02 pips
Free Demo Account
Adjustable
Yes
Regulators
CySEC319/17
FCA№ 793714
NB RB№ 193225654
Types of accounts
Features of trade
Comfortable CFD trading
Methods of replenishment
AstroPay, iDeal, Multibanko, Neteller, Przelewy, Qiwi, Skrill, Sofort, Webmoney, Bank Transfer, Bank Card (Visa/MC)
Withdrawal methods
AstroPay, iDeal, Multibanko, Neteller, Przelewy, Qiwi, Skrill, Sofort, Webmoney, Bank Transfer, Bank Card (Visa/MC)
Types of assets
Currency pairs
Stocks
Indexes
Raw materials
Cryptocurrency
Account currencies
EUR, USD, GBP, PLN
Mobile Trading
Has mobile apps (iOS / Android)
Weekend trading
No
Tournaments / contests
No
Trader training
Online courses, Investmate educational app and webinars
Contract Difference Commission
No
Swaps
No
PAMM trading
No
Analytics
Expert and analytical materials for traders (from leading market analyst David Jones)
Margin Trading
Yes
Affiliate Program
RegistrationAdditional income from attracting traders
Benefits
Artificial intelligence - controlled news option and trade error detection
Extensive educational opportunities
Training videos and webinars
Over 2000 trading tools
Disadvantages
The MetaTrader4 platform is not available
Broker services are not available to residents of the U.S. and Belgium
Company requisites
Date of update
26.04.2022
Overall assessment
8.5/10

    Capital.com is it a scam? Reviews and description

    16 January 2020


    Capital.com - that Forex brokerThe company was founded in 2016, and traders from Russia and the CIS countries got access to its platform at the end of September 2019. In general, this international fintech company was founded in 2016. It is licensed by CySEC, the British FCA and the Belarusian National Bank. Provides clients with more than 2 thousand trading instruments and a system of analysis of participants' behavior based on artificial intelligence (AI). At the moment, already more than 360,000 exchange players all over the world trusted this brokerage company.

    But is Capital Com a scam or a trustworthy financial institution? Is it worth spending time on cooperation with this company and is there a guarantee that you won't simply sell out the deposit and lose your money if you trade wisely?

     

    Terms of trading with Capital.com

    In 3 years of work this brokerage company managed to win the trust of not only private traders, but investors as well. The startup successfully closed a $25 million investment round from venture capitalists VP Capital and Larnabel Ventures.

    Capital Com is a scam? Reviews

    Many brokers on the Russian financial market lack innovation. Frequently platforms offer their users the trading software MetaTrader 5 and weak servers, because of which the terminal constantly hangs up, the price slips and the long loading of quotations takes place. Unlike its competitors, Capital.com has something more to offer to its clients. Capital Com developers created the original Emotional Quotient (eQ) assistant to help traders overcome the emotional barrier and make the right decisions.

    AI-powered technology helps address mental traps. eQ detects 35 behavioral patterns that strongly influence traders' trading decisions. Key among them is loss aversion and overconfidence. Instead of fixing the loss and looking for more profitable points to enter the market in case of a drawdown, the private trader simply overlives it. This leads to the "sinking" of capital or to fixation of larger financial losses.

    Another mental trap is the refusal to use useful orders, such as take-profit and stop-loss. Exchange players often motivate it by various tall tales about "stops" being knocked out by the market itself and other myths from the world of trading. In reality, protective orders help not only to save money, but also to increase capital. The eQ application analyzes the user's actions and trading totals, including:

    • information about the types of articles that the private trader reads in the individual advice and news feed;
    • the effectiveness of the placed take-profit and stop-loss orders.

    The trader is then notified of a possible mental trap. As practice shows, thanks to Emotional Quotient, the average number of winning trades vs. losing trades has increased by 10%. And the number of profitable new clients reading eQ messages has increased by 6.5% since January 2019. Capital.com offers clients favorable trading conditions:

    • Variety of trading instruments. It is possible to trade CFDs on currency pairs (136 pairs), indices (21 - FTSE 100, Euro Stoxx 50, S&P 500, etc.), commodities (19 - oil, gold, silver, etc.), stocks (2095) and cryptocurrencies (29).
    • Leverage on the platform varies from 1:2 to 1:200 depending on the type of trading account and asset (the riskier the financial instrument, the smaller the maximum leverage).
    • No commissions and no hidden fees, only spread and overnight - the commission for transferring a trading position to the next day.
    • More than 70 indicators for the analysis.
    • Narrow spreads. For example, for the EUR/USD currency pair, the spread is 0.6 pips, for oil - 0.02, for gold - 0.20.
    • Prompt execution of orders.
    • Primary brokerage services and specialized hedging services.
    • Customized trading solutions.
    • SmartFeed service based on AI - analyzes information read by the user in the news sections of the site capital.com and provides a selection of customized, relevant content.
    • High standards of data security and privacy.
    • The latest news of the economy and financial markets.
    • Interesting affiliate program.
    • Expert and analytical materials for traders (from leading market analyst David Jones) - financial articles, informative videos, glossary with clear and simple definitions, educational webinars from leading industry experts.
    • Online courses, the Investmate educational app, and trading guides.
    • Specialized customer support center 16/7.

    Capital Com provides users with 2 types of accounts: "Retail" for novice traders and "Professional" for experienced exchange players (forex trading training). The company gets most of its money from the difference between the buy and sell price, i.e. from the spreads.

    Capital Com benefits

     

    Platform capital.com

    Capital.com has become the first CFD trading platform to announce full compliance with the rules published by the European Securities and Markets Agency (ESMA). The company has implemented leverage limits in accordance with the latest ESMA requirements. Initially Capital.com platform was created as a multifunctional mobile application for trading in the forex market. That is, applications for Android and iOS devices were developed first, and then the web terminal appeared.

    All of the functionality available in mobile applications is also available in the web version. The MetaTrader4 platform is not available here. Institutional clients can access trading via the FIX API. The intuitive, user-friendly and beautiful interface of the trading software deserves special attention. Not only an experienced trader, but also a beginner will easily cope with it. Also, let us highlight the advantages of the Capital Com platform:

    • protection by the strongest encryption protocols;
    • innovative technologies based on AI;
    • analytical tools and state-of-the-art quotation charts;
    • compliance of the payment system with the PCI DSS standard;
    • instant price alerts and regular updates for 2000 markets;
    • 75 technical indicators - from the Bollinger lines to the Ishimoku cloud;
    • an effective way to hedge and risk management tools.

    Capital.com proprietary trading software is a simple and progressive platform for CFD trading. It is the world's first AI-based terminal with personalized trading ideas. You can trade market indices, cryptocurrencies, stocks of world's leading organizations, commodities and currency pairs in one click. And SmartFeed selects relevant market news for each client.

    Broker quotes

    Capital Com's liquidity provider is one of the world's largest international news and financial information agencies, Thomson Reuters. Asset prices are shown in real time. But sometimes price fluctuations are too unpredictable, so sometimes it is impossible to execute a market order at the requested rate.

     

    Demo account Capital.com

    The broker provides beginner traders with a demo account. Each new client can practice trading on a demo account with an unlimited amount of virtual funds. Demo account is available to registered users only.

    capital.com demo account

     

    Capital Com mobile app

    Capital.com allows you to trade from mobile devices that support Android and iOS operating systems. You can download the application from Google Play Store or App Store. The interface here is as clear and simple as in the web version. The registration process takes literally 3 minutes. During this time, you can create an account and delve into the world of modern investment. The trading app from Capital Com is the best solution for those who strive for good profits.

    Capital.com mobile app reviews

     

    Bonuses capital.com

    Forex broker Capital.com often offers its clients bonuses or promotions. We believe that this characterizes the company only from the positive side. In addition, at Capital Com only professional traders who are regular clients can count on special conditions.

    Referral program

    The trader can get additional profit from participating in an affiliate program.

    Capital.com affiliate program

     

    Deposit and withdrawal

    You can deposit your account at Capital.com in one of 3 ways:

    • Payment system (for the first deposit - QIWI, Webmoney, Sofort, Multibanko, iDeal, Giropay, Przelewy, 2c2p, AstropayTEF or Trustly, for later additional available Neteller и Skrill).
    • Bank Transfer.
    • Debit/credit card.

    You can open a trading account in GBP (£), USD ($),EUR (€) or PLN (zl). Minimum deposit can be 20 GBP, 20 USD, 20 EUR or 80 PLN. However, for deposits credited via wire transfer the minimum threshold is €250. Funds are withdrawn in the same way as deposited.

     

    Complaints about Capital.com

    Studying the reviews of Russian and foreign clients, we noticed that about 80% of them are positive. Some users are thankful that they found Capital.com broker on the Internet. Others have recently started trading and cannot say anything specific yet, but they do not have any complaints to the company. Instant order opening and no slippage, even before the release of important news, attracts users to this site, despite losses.

    Many professional traders like the fact that the broker offers its own trading software. They write that so far they haven't heard any bad reports about Capital Com, for example, that this European fintech company has cheated someone. They believe that the complaints are written by amateurs who "lost" their deposits, which is a common thing. Even experienced players are not insured against losing money, but that does not stop them.

    If there are any complaints about Capital.com, we'll be sure to post on social media. Sign up so you don't miss anything!

    Please keep yourself informed about news and complaints. We copy the most valuable information to social networks, so please sign up!

     

    Regulator of the broker Capital Com SV Investments Ltd

    Capital.com has offices in London, Limassol and Gibraltar and a Development Center in Minsk. It is a licensed brokerage company, whose activity is regulated by the following structures:

    • Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC), license number 319/17.
    • British Financial Conduct Authority (FCA), under registration number 793714.
    • National Bank of the Republic of Belarus (certificate of state registration No. 193225654 dated March 19, 2019, issued by Minsk City Executive Committee).

    The broker's external auditor is Deloitte - the world's largest auditing company. This auditor conducts an independent evaluation and verification of Capital.com, and all the results are passed on to financial regulators.

    Capital.com User Agreement

    The "Agreement" specifies the rights and obligations of the parties to the transaction. This document is the basis for the interaction between the broker and his clients. On the site capital.com Several documents governing the relationship of both parties are presented. And here are the main acts:

    • "Procedure for Providing Services."
    • "Privacy Policy."
    • "Notice of Risk."
    • "Order Execution Policy."
    • "Conflict of Interest Policy."

    The "Agreement" provides information about the regulation, the basic provisions, concepts and list of brokerage services.

    Capital Com user agreement

    Also from the documents we will learn what accruals occur when using the possibilities of the site to hold trading positions and a guaranteed stop-loss.

    capital.com platform capabilities

    The broker also warns about the risks associated with trading in CFDs. It happens that it is impossible to liquidate an existing position or assess its value.

    Capital.com risks

     

    Is Capital Com a scam?

    Capital.com works on the Forex market for only 3 years, and the Russian traders this platform is available only since September 2019. So it is too early to make any conclusions about the activities of this broker. However, to conclude that Capital Com is a scam and a swindler is unequivocally impossible. Firstly, more than 360 thousand private traders all over the world have already trusted this company. Secondly, clients are warned about the high level of risk when trading CFDs. The funds of Capital.com clients are kept on the accounts of several banks (Raiffeisen Bank Europe, Royal Bank of Scotland RBS, Alfa Bank), or rather are segregated from the company's own funds. That is, they are protected from unforeseen risks associated with the financial activities of the broker.

    On the reliability and transparency of the site capital.com The presence of licenses from reputable financial regulators, a simple and clear web terminal, innovative technologies and convenient mobile applications also speak for themselves. Capital.com's eQ, Investmate and SmartFeed functions are just another proof that price slippage and trading software slowdowns at many brokers come from their unwillingness to do anything about these problems and to meet their clients' needs.

     

    Conclusion

    Forex broker Capital.com opens unique opportunities for traders for successful capital management. The Russian financial market has never seen anything like this before. Innovative eQ technology, rebate for transferring trading positions to the next day, tight spreads, no commissions, high security, possibility to trade anytime and anywhere - this is a real revolution in trading. Leave your feedback about broker Capital Com. Each comment will help us evaluate the work of this fintech company.

    Trading tools and assets
    89%
    Withdrawal speed
    89%
    Broker fee
    89%
    Technical support
    89%
    4.4

    Отзывы

    • Great customer service

      You can see that the guys are trying to help, rather than answering from the wazoo. I did not have any bugs, everything is stable. The interface is great, you don’t have to spend a lot of time to find the information you need.

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Capital.com 26 April 2022 at 16:17

        Hello, Arseny! Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback.
        We are glad to hear that the level of our support service, as well as the technical component of our platform meets your expectations.
        Our specialists are constantly working on improving our interface.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

      • Capital.com 26 April 2022 at 16:18

        Hello, Arseny! Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback.
        We are glad to hear that the level of our support service, as well as the technical component of our platform meets your expectations.
        Our experts are constantly working to improve our interface.
        Regards, Capital.com.

    • The platform works steadily

      No bugs were found during the whole time of work, it’s already good. The spreads are low. I have withdrawn funds several times, while everything was fine. I have not had any problems with the spreads at all.

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Capital.com 14 April 2022 at 16:27

        Hello Tima! Thank you for your review.
        We do our best to meet the expectations of our customers.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • I like it all

      And why not. I just recently registered on this platform, and I’m very happy with my results. There are a lot of educational materials on the site, there is an opportunity to practice on a demo account. I have very easy to use and I really appreciated the trading platform. I like the design too, everything is quite conveniently placed.

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Capital.com 14 April 2022 at 16:39

        Thaddeus, hello! Thank you for your review.
        In addition to educational materials, we also recommend our clients to use our educational app "Investmate". Investmate has everything a beginning investor needs: courses, tips, quizzes, glossary of terms, and adapted financial content.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • I really liked this marketplace

      I have never had a problem with withdrawal. I have no problem with the interface, plenty of trading pairs, support is good, at least they do not answer with cliché phrases. I have been working with them for many years and they are happy with me.

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Capital.com 14 April 2022 at 16:33

        Sergey, thank you for your feedback.
        We appreciate every customer's opinion.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • Thanks

      No problems with the withdrawal of funds. The money came quickly.

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Capital.com 14 April 2022 at 16:32

        Irina, we are glad to hear that we were able to meet your expectations for the withdrawal of funds.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • Great platform

      I’m happy with everything so far. We’ll see how it goes. But so far no problems.

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Capital.com 14 April 2022 at 16:31

        Hello Peter, I am glad to hear that you are satisfied with your work on our trading platform.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • Everything is working fine

      Everything works perfectly, from the platform itself to the withdrawal of funds. No complaints on my part. The platform itself is regulated, which means the money is in a safe place.

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Capital.com 29 March 2022 at 14:27

        Nikita, good day! Thank you for your review.
        We are glad to hear about your positive experience on our platform. Our team is doing everything possible to make it as convenient and understandable as possible.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • I liked the attitude of the support service very much

      I liked very much the attitude of the support service, they answer quickly, it is clear that they try to help, and not just answer on the bum. Money threw, all comes quickly. I do not have any delays with the withdrawal either.

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Capital.com 24 March 2022 at 11:29

        Hello Victor! Thank you for your feedback.
        It's nice to hear about your positive experience with withdrawal. We do our best to provide the highest level of service to our clients.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • The platform is easy to use

      I’m also very happy that there is a demo mode where I can get a good workout before I sign up for a real account. A big plus is that there is an affiliate company.

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Capital.com 24 March 2022 at 11:27

        Good afternoon Lida, thank you for your feedback.
        We're glad to hear that the demo account was helpful to you. If you have any additional questions or need help, please email us at [email protected] and we will be happy to help you.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • No questions asked

      The only thing I would like to see is more promotions, and the only thing I would like is more promotions. The only thing I would like is more promotions from them.

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Capital.com 18 March 2022 at 11:22

        Good afternoon, Gabriel! Thank you for your feedback. It's nice to hear about your positive experience.
        Please write us at [email protected] what kind of promotions you would like to see on our platform, and we will consider your offer.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • It turned out to be very simple

      The customer service responds quickly and courteously. Thank you for helping me solve my problem.

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Capital.com 18 March 2022 at 10:58

        Hello Konstantin, thank you for your feedback.
        We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with the level of service on our platform.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • Conveniently

      I like that there is a choice of enrollment options

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Capital.com 14 March 2022 at 11:24

        Taras, hello! Thank you for your appreciation of our platform.
        Our team is constantly working on expanding the list of available deposit methods.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • Thanks to the team for the promptness

      I was pleasantly surprised that I was verified very quickly. I thought I would have to wait longer, like others.

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Capital.com 14 March 2022 at 11:22

        Ilya, Good afternoon! Thank you for your feedback.
        We appreciate you choosing to trade with us.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • Pleasantly surprised

      I have little experience in such platforms, but to my surprise everything is intuitive and was not difficult. The Demo version was very helpful for practice. Thanks

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Capital.com 14 March 2022 at 11:16

        Hello Rita, thank you for your high appreciation.
        I am glad to hear that the demo-version was useful for improving your trading skills.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • I recommend that you try

      A good application in terms of functionality and convenience. Pleased with the commissions.

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Capital.com 14 March 2022 at 11:13

        Hello, Dmitry! Thank you for your feedback.
        We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with our application and the level of commissions.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • I recommend it. The broker is trustworthy

      Registration and verification takes about a day, for this I first register using e-mail, specify a password, address and so on. Then it is better to be verified at once, so that without problems it would be possible to enter and withdraw (in case of successful trading) funds. Then it is better to start with a demo in order to better understand the whole point and to start depositing real money.

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Capital.com 14 March 2022 at 11:12

        Hello Semyon! Thank you for your feedback.
        We appreciate you choosing to trade on our platform. Our team does its best to meet the expectations of our customers.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • Cool

      It’s cool that the broker has integration with other platfroms. it shows the level of

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Capital.com 14 March 2022 at 10:59

        Good afternoon, Savely! Thank you for your appreciation.
        We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with our product.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • Positive experience

      My experience with this broker at the moment is positive. I have been trading here since last month. I don’t have any questions about verification, as I have read all possible instructions on the website. I haven’t contacted the support yet, as I figured it out on my own and I trade without any problems.

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Capital.com 14 March 2022 at 10:57

        Hello Sergey, thank you for your feedback.
        We are glad to hear about your positive experience on our platform.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • It's easy to make money

      This is a great and easy way to make money by predicting the price of assets. In my spare time I also come to watch price rates on this exchange.

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Capital.com 20 February 2022 at 15:30

        Lev, hello! Thank you for your feedback.
        We appreciate you choosing to trade with us.
        Regards, Capital.com team

    • I continue to record the mistakes of...

      I continue to record the mistakes of the Capital.com platform
      They are enough to raise reasonable questions about the company’s honesty.
      There is video evidence of these facts and a number of others.

      I ask all those affected by Capital.com’s activities to contact me.

      Most of the positive comments indicate that the commenters either used the platform superficially and rarely, or that these comments are written by affiliates.

      Capital.com does not solve the problem with the errors of the platform and considers the theft of funds from the deposit to be the norm.

      Reply to this review
      1
      • Capital.com 20 February 2022 at 17:50

        Hello, Nurlan! Thank you for your feedback.
        We are sorry to hear that your experience on our platform did not meet your expectations. We want to assure you that we definitely do not intend to harm our customers and all our activities comply with local and international legal regulations.
        We would like to look into your situation in more detail and we would appreciate it if you could email us at [email protected] so we can assist you promptly.
        Regards, Capital.com team

      • Nurlan 21 February 2022 at 12:48

        Why write boilerplate comments. Before leaving a review here, I had a long correspondence and negotiations with your colleagues since last November. There is no result. The deception is obvious and there is a lot of documentary evidence. And your colleagues took the facts of deception as a norm. All the chronology of correspondence is there. Are there people like Ion and Valentina Rzheutskaya in your team?

    • Good service

      Quick and practical answers from the support team.

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Capital.com 17 February 2022 at 17:34

        Good afternoon, Arthur! Thank you for your review.
        We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with the level of service.
        Regards, Capital.com team

    • The platform is comfortable

      Everything is clear to use. And also a nice bonus is a relatively low deposit. There is no commission for deposit or withdrawal at all. Cool!

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Capital.com 20 February 2022 at 16:20

        Hello Maria, thank you for your feedback.
        We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with our platform.
        Regards, Capital.com team

    • Happy with the exchange

      They have integration with tradingview, I use it to keep track of charts, it’s quite handy. I also use it to keep track of the charts, it’s very convenient. I have a really good platform. I recommend it

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Capital.com 14 February 2022 at 14:17

        Hello Anna, thank you for your feedback.
        We do our best to meet the expectations of our customers.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

      • Capital.com 20 February 2022 at 17:49

        Hello, Nurlan! Thank you for your feedback.
        We are sorry to hear that your experience on our platform did not meet your expectations. We want to assure you that we definitely do not intend to harm our customers and all our activities comply with local and international legal regulations.
        We would like to look into your situation in more detail and we would appreciate it if you could email us at [email protected] so we can assist you promptly.
        Regards, Capital.com team

      • Capital.com 20 February 2022 at 17:47

        Hello Julia, thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback.
        We're sorry to hear that your experience on our platform gave you the wrong impression. We want to assure you that we definitely do not intend to harm our customers and all of our activities comply with local and international legal regulations.
        We would like to look into your situation in more detail and would appreciate it if you would write to us at [email protected] so we can assist you promptly.
        Regards, Capital.com team

    • It's fine

      I’ve never had any delays in withdrawals. I used a card and a cryptocurrency wallet. I use both a card and a cryptocurrency wallet.

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Capital.com 10 February 2022 at 13:35

        Jeri, Hi! Thank you for your feedback.
        We appreciate you choosing to trade with us.
        Please email us at [email protected] what assets you would like to see on the platform and we will be happy to discuss your suggestions.
        Regards, Capital.com team

    • The platform is good

      There was a situation with the withdrawal. I withdrew to the card. A day or two, and no money. Thought I would never see it again. Wrote to support. They solved my problem quickly and sent me the data to track the transaction. And literally one day later the money was on the balance. There were some delays on the part of the bank. And so all like it.

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Capital.com 10 February 2022 at 13:01

        Good afternoon! Thank you for your review.
        We are glad to hear that your situation has been resolved and you are satisfied with the level of service.
        Regards, Capital.com team

    • There is hedging

      The cool thing about this exchange is that it has the ability to hedge. That’s a big plus. You can put trades in different directions.

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Capital.com 10 February 2022 at 12:59

        Hello, Timati! Thank you for your appreciation.
        It's nice to hear that you like the functionality of our platform.
        Regards, Capital.com team

    • No commission!

      I liked the fact that they have no deposit or withdrawal fees. The minimum amount to deposit is only $20. This is great. I had a couple of transactions, no questions yet, if anything I will contact their support.

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Capital.com 10 February 2022 at 12:57

        Bogdan, good day! Thank you for your feedback.
        Our team is happy to hear that the trading experience we create works for you.
        Regards, Capital.com team

    • Good demo

      I personally really like that there is an opportunity to use the demo account: it’s so much faster to understand what works and how it works. Plus for that!

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Capital.com 10 February 2022 at 12:54

        Hi Sophia, thank you for your feedback.
        We are glad that you are satisfied with your demo account.
        Regards, Capital.com team

    • Easy replenishment

      The minimum amount to deposit your account is low, which is very convenient, you can use a card and bank transfer to recharge.

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Capital.com 10 February 2022 at 12:47

        Good afternoon, Angelina! Thank you for your feedback.
        It's nice to hear that you are satisfied with the conditions and the process of depositing.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • works well

      The account was verified very quickly, not many documents are required. Spreads are low.

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Capital.com 10 February 2022 at 12:27

        Maxim, hello! Thank you for your feedback.
        We appreciate you choosing to trade on our platform.
        Regards, Capital.com team

    • Fraud

      I have been trading with the broker for half a year. Somewhere plus or minus. As soon as I received a big profit on the foreign exchange market they corrected the result to 0. They declared that it was a mistake and as soon as I asked for confirmation or at least partial compensation they gave me a negative balance. Apparently that would scare before going to court. Very much not recommended.

      Reply to this review
      1.5
      • Capital.com 10 February 2022 at 12:22

        Good afternoon, Alexander! Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry about your experience.
        We would like to point out that on our platform you can't lose more than your invested, because we have a protection against negative balance, i.e. your balance won't fall below zero.

        We would like to review your situation in more detail and we would appreciate it if you could email us at [email protected] with your registration email.

    • The platform is fire!!!

      The money on the card is as fast as it comes to the account when you make a deposit. There is an opportunity to hedge your trades, i.e. to open long and short positions in the same market. 10/10.

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Capital.com 10 February 2022 at 11:03

        Alexander, hello! Thank you for your feedback.
        We are glad to hear that our trading experience works for you.
        Regards, Capital.com team

    • Very convenient

      It’s very convenient because there’s a mobile version and a web version. You can set up price alerts to keep track of price fluctuations + many of those tools.

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Capital.com 10 February 2022 at 11:01

        Hello Roman, thank you for your appreciation.
        We do our best to meet the expectations of our customers.
        Regards, Capital.com team

    • Cool interface

      The platform is regulated and that, in my opinion, is the most important thing. The interface is intuitive and easy to use, a lot of technical indicators and analytical tools

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Capital.com 10 February 2022 at 10:59

        Valentin, thank you for your feedback.
        We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with our platform.
        Regards, Capital.com team

    • It's a pleasure to work with this platform

      All the answers to the questions are actually on their website. I faced a situation once when my pending order was not executed. I have checked everything, it turns out that I have watched incorrect price chart (buy at ASK price, sell at BID price). I have always had no problems with withdrawal of funds. There are a lot of trading instruments too.

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Capital.com 3 January 2022 at 12:00

        Good day Ivan, thank you for your feedback.
        It's nice to hear that you are satisfied with our platform.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • Spreads are narrow

      Recently, they also reduced them on some trading instruments. They know how to attract potential clients.

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Capital.com 3 January 2022 at 11:46

        Valentin, thank you for your comment.
        We are glad that the trading experience we create works for you.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • This is a CFD platform!

      To be honest, when I downloaded the app, I thought that you can buy crypto here, but it turned out to be a CFD platform. I have never worked with it, but it’s cool. I understood everything, especially thanks to the tutorials on their website. I have a lot of trading pairs on my account. I have never been on the platform, but it worked very well.

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Capital.com 3 January 2022 at 11:44

        Good afternoon, Pavel! Thank you for your feedback.
        We are glad that the educational materials helped you to learn CFD trading. If you have any additional questions or need help, please contact our support service [email protected]
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • Not a bad platform

      The idea of using it is very simple: you kind of predict how certain markets will go. The program is very easy to use, and you can always contact their support, personally I like to write in chat so that you do not get bogged down. They do not take much time to answer all your questions. The interface is easy to use.

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Capital.com 3 January 2022 at 11:39

        Mark, Hi! Thank you for your feedback.
        We appreciate you choosing to trade on our platform. Our team does its best to meet the expectations of our customers and we are happy to hear about your positive experience.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • Top support service

      I was very pleased with the support service, explained in detail what documents are needed for the withdrawal. Thank you very much for your help. It would be cool if they finally added MT5

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Capital.com 19 December 2021 at 22:07

        Hello Alvin, thank you for appreciating our platform.
        It is nice to hear that you are satisfied with the level of service. We are planning and working on adding integration with MetaTrader 5 (MT5).
        Regards, Capital.com team

    • The marketplace is great

      I like trading. I have no questions about the withdrawal, the money comes quickly to the card. From the offers — news in Russian

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Capital.com 19 December 2021 at 22:01

        Hello Olga, thank you for your feedback.
        It is good to hear about your positive experience. News about trading, investments and markets in Russian are available on our website in the section "For traders".

        If you have any additional ideas and suggestions for improving our platform, please email us at [email protected], and we will be happy to discuss them.
        Regards, Capital.com team

    • Spreads are awesome

      I am satisfied with everything. There was one time when my account was blocked because I didn’t have time to verify it in 15 days. The tools are enough.

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Capital.com 19 December 2021 at 21:55

        Good day, Egor! Thank you for your feedback.
        We are glad to hear that your question was solved. Indeed, only for 15 days on our platform it is allowed to trade without verification.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • Suitable for beginners

      I started with a demo account, now I’m already working in full. Take your time, read the news, visit the forums, plus they have a lot of useful information on their website.

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Capital.com 19 December 2021 at 21:53

        Hello Nikita! Thank you for your feedback.
        We appreciate you choosing to trade on our platform.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • Satisfied

      In the beginning there was one question — I could not withdraw the money, there was always a rejection. I wrote them an email, they asked to provide a proof of deposit, and then everything passed

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Capital.com 12 December 2021 at 16:48

        Stanislav, hello! Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback.
        We are glad to hear about your positive experience with our support service.
        Regards, Capital.com team

    • User-friendly interface

      The platform offers a large number of trading instruments. Spreads are generally quite low compared to other exchanges.

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Capital.com 12 December 2021 at 16:47

        Good day, Daniel! Thank you for your appreciation.
        We are glad that our trading experience is working for you.
        Regards, Capital.com team

    • many tools

      I’ve been trading on this platform for a few months and so far I haven’t encountered any negative moments. It has quite low spreads compared to other brokers and there are a lot of tools for trading.

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Capital.com 5 December 2021 at 16:35

        Hello, Gleb! Thank you for your appreciation.
        We are glad to hear that the trading experience we create works for you.
        Regards, Capital.com team

    • Good crypto exchange

      I started trading on this platform a couple of months ago. The deposit is credited very quickly and the money is also withdrawn relatively quickly. I have been working with this platform for a couple of months now and I’ve been working with this platform for a while now. Because of that I withdrew my money in about a couple of days after I closed my positions.

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Irina Fouler 29 November 2021 at 13:47

        Margarita, good day! Thank you for your review.
        We are glad to hear about your positive experience on our platform.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • Pleasant customer service

      Answered all my questions. Clear, concise and to the point.

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Irina Fouler 29 November 2021 at 13:44

        Hello. Nikita! Thank you for your review.
        We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with the level of service.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • I like it very much

      I really like the support service at this place. They are friendly, it’s clear that they are knowledgeable in their business and clearly answer the questions asked. The withdrawal process is actually very simple. You just push the button a few times and the money is coming to you. I have a lot of assets on the platform and the interface is user friendly.

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Irina Fouler 16 November 2021 at 15:55

        Good afternoon, Veniamin! Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback.
        We are working hard to improve our platform and service level, and it's great that the trading experience we create works for you.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • I recommend

      Man, it’s a cool place to trade. I recommend it. The idea is very simple: you just predict how this or that asset will go. I don’t think there’s anything hard about it. You just have to spend some time every day in this business: read the news, look through the forums.

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Irina Fouler 16 November 2021 at 15:38

        Thank you for your appreciation.
        We appreciate you choosing to trade on our platform.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • Tough ten

      I give it a solid ten because the money on the card comes quickly. The interface is quite handy

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Irina Fouler 16 November 2021 at 15:34

        Hello, Fedor! Thank you for your feedback.
        We are glad to hear about your positive experience with withdrawal.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • Great customer service

      I was very pleased with the support service, they were great guys, they gave full answers, even offered to call me back because I was totally stupid. The idea of work is very simple — guess how the price will go. Of course, they should read the news beforehand, not to take a guess.

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Irina Fouler 16 November 2021 at 15:22

        Nadezhda, hello! Thank you for your feedback.
        It's nice to hear that you are satisfied with the level of support service.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • Great platform

      Personally, I have only positive emotions about this place. First, there are virtually no commissions (small commission for spread + commission for transferring operations to the next day). The withdrawal is just instant, of course, it is necessary to provide a trivial set of documents before (when registering), but all this is done at ANY normal site, it would be strange if they were not asked. On the assets — a large number, some of them have not even had time to review

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Irina Fouler 16 November 2021 at 15:19

        Good day, Irina! Thank you for your review.
        We are glad to hear about your positive experience on our platform. Our team does its best to meet the expectations of our customers.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • The interface is excellent, for beginners it's...

      The interface is excellent, for beginners it’s the best. I have no problems with withdrawal, no questions at all. If the withdrawal is rejected, it means that something was not provided

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Capital.com 1 November 2021 at 10:56

        Good afternoon Monica! Thank you for your appreciation.
        It's nice to hear that you are happy with our platform.
        Regards, Capital.com team

    • I was satisfied with the work on...

      I was satisfied with the work on this trading platform. For verification they ask for few documents, but they must be provided within 15 days. I have no remarks on the withdrawal and deposit of funds. I have no criticism about the withdrawal and the money are quickly credited to my account. The idea of the platform is very simple — to predict the rise or fall of a certain market. Not a bad place to make extra money

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Capital.com 1 November 2021 at 10:53

        Hello Daniel! Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback.
        We appreciate you choosing to trade on our platform and we are happy to hear about your positive experience.
        If you have any additional questions, please contact our support team at [email protected] and we will be happy to assist you.
        Regards, Capital.com team

    • I'm happy with the deposit and withdrawal...

      I’m happy with the deposit and withdrawal of funds and the money comes quickly. I am satisfied with the deposit and withdrawal of funds, the money comes quickly. I cannot say anything about their support, I have not contacted them yet. I have not contacted them yet.

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Capital.com 1 November 2021 at 10:49

        Hello Pavel! Thank you for your feedback.
        We are glad to hear that the trading experience we create works for you.
        Regards, Capital.com team

    • I withdrew funds to the card, everything...

      I withdrew funds to the card, everything was credited in a few hours (I withdrew small amounts so far). My first impressions are good. I have always been very satisfied with the support service, they were answering me in a minute and a few more emails were sent afterwards. This is probably the best service I have ever used.

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Capital.com 1 November 2021 at 10:45

        Good day, Marina! Thank you for your feedback.
        It's nice to hear about your positive experience. We do our best to provide a high level of service to our clients.
        Regards, Capital.com team

    • Great trading platform where I can see...

      Great trading platform where I can see detailed information on currencies, indices, stocks, commodities, etc. in real time. Clear and user friendly interface and navigation. I am happy with everything.

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Capital.com 1 November 2021 at 10:42

        Hello Artem, thank you for your feedback.
        We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with our platform.
        Regards, Capital.com team

    • AS A TRADING PLATFORM, THERE WERE NO...

      AS A TRADING PLATFORM, THERE WERE NO QUESTIONS…EVERYTHING SUITED…DEPOSIT AND WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT PROBLEMS, COMMISSIONS ARE RESPECTABLE, SPREADS ARE ADEQUATE, ALTHOUGH FOR SOME POSITIONS — COMPLETE F…FUCK…HEDGE MODE!!!!
      BUT THESE ARE MINOR THINGS…
      The main thing — this is ANY problem, yours or theirs, simply without giving a reason, block the account… MAKE MONEY RETURNS… They say such bullshit that they want to vomit…
      AND YOU CAN’T SIGN UP ON THEIR SITE ANYMORE…

      Reply to this review
      2.8
      • Capital.com 18 October 2021 at 17:26

        Hello Michael, thank you for taking the time to leave your review.

        We are sorry that your experience on our platform did not meet your expectations. We would like to note that market spreads are very volatile and can increase or decrease depending on the market liquidity. As far as we know, our support team has contacted you regarding the blocking of your account and all funds have been returned to you.

        Please email us at [email protected] if you have any further questions.

        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • I really like the platform application: user-friendly

      I really like the platform application: user-friendly, with a clear interface, works quickly. I have already withdrawn money twice. There were no problems even with quite a large sum. The support service of the platform works 24/7. They answered quickly and the first time they helped me with the withdrawal of funds.

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Capital.com 11 October 2021 at 23:47

        Hello Sergey, thank you for your feedback.
        We are glad to hear about your positive experience on our platform. Our team does its best to meet the expectations of our customers.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • I've been using the app for a...

      I’ve been using the app for a couple of weeks now, it’s a cool design, but I’m still on the demo, I’m still learning…

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Capital.com 4 October 2021 at 11:08

        Hello Peter, thank you for your feedback.
        We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with our application.
        If you have any further questions, please contact our support team [email protected] and we will be happy to help you.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • A wide range of instruments, and all...

      A wide range of instruments, and all sorts of plushkas, small commissions, and well, it is reliable. All right

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Capital.com 23 September 2021 at 12:25

        Good day, Ilya! Thank you for your feedback.
        We are constantly improving our platform and do our best to meet the expectations of our customers.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • This company is great. I have been...

      This company is great. I have been working for a year, recently I have not been able to withdraw money, could you help me do it Capital.com

      Reply to this review
      4.3
      • Capital.com 23 September 2021 at 12:22

        Hello Konstantin, thank you for your feedback.
        It's nice to hear that you like using our platform. Please make sure that you are withdrawing from a real account, not from demo one. You are trading with virtual money in your demo account and there is no withdrawal option.
        If you have any additional questions, please send us an e-mail to [email protected] and we will be happy to help you.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • Adequate overnight fee, no commission for deposit...

      Adequate overnight fee, no commission for deposit and withdrawal — and it’s good

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Capital.com 23 September 2021 at 10:20

        Hello Vladimir, thank you for your feedback.
        We appreciate you choosing our platform.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • User-friendly interface and the ability to switch...

      User-friendly interface and the ability to switch between different charts, very convenient.

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Capital.com 15 September 2021 at 15:39

        Hello Matvey, thank you for your feedback.
        We're glad to hear that you find our application convenient.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • I thought it would take a long...

      I thought it would take a long time to register my account, and I was getting ready to fill out a bunch of unnecessary data. But everything went quickly and smoothly. That’s an A+ for that.

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Capital.com 8 September 2021 at 11:35

        Hello Andrew, thank you for your feedback.
        We are glad to hear that the registration was quick and you didn't have any problems.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • So much information on the website about...

      So much information on the website about trading… I read everything before I started trading. It helped, I’m already trading in a real account.

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Capital.com 8 September 2021 at 11:33

        Hello, Valery! Thank you for your review.
        We are glad to hear that you like our platform.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • For a long time I was choosing...

      For a long time I was choosing between platforms where it would be more convenient to start trading, usually they are made incomprehensible…But here I was surprised how simple it was, so I chose Kapital

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Capital.com 30 August 2021 at 14:30

        Hello Arman! Thank you for your review. We appreciate you choosing our platform.
        If you have any questions, please contact our support team [email protected] and we will be happy to help you.

        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • Cool platform, I love it, I've been...

      Cool platform, I love it, I’ve been sitting in the application for 2 weeks and raised almost $100! I recommend it to everyone, easy to understand and a lot of tools.

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Capital.com 16 August 2021 at 15:17

        Hello, Nur-Sultan! Thank you for your feedback.
        Our team is constantly working to make the application as easy and convenient as possible for our customers, and we are glad to hear that you like using it.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • I've tried a lot of trading primes

      I’ve tried a lot of trading primes, this one has exceeded my expectations so far. I’ll keep looking, but so far it’s very cool…

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Capital.com 5 August 2021 at 17:30

        Matvey, hello! Thank you for your feedback.
        We appreciate you choosing our platform.

        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • I can not help but praise the...

      I can not help but praise the way the platform — everything is simple, convenient, intuitive interface, a couple of features are hidden in the application, but if you look — you can find it. I have been using it for six months now, it’s great!

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Capital.com 29 July 2021 at 20:04

        Hello Anastasia! Thank you for your feedback.
        We do our best to make our app as convenient and intuitive as possible, and we're glad you like using it.

        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • I downloaded the app a couple of...

      I downloaded the app a couple of weeks ago. There are a lot of markets, a lot of crypto, you can choose anything you want.

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Capital.com 29 July 2021 at 20:02

        Hello Roman! Thank you for your review.
        It's nice to hear about your positive experience using our application.

        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • I've tried a lot of apps, I...

      I’ve tried a lot of apps, I like this one the best so far. In general, everything is even. Signed up with no problems, threw in $20, all trades are in the plus. I recommend

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Capital.com 12 July 2021 at 15:43

        Hello, Akos Nagy! Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
        We are happy to hear about your positive experience on our platform.

        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • I recommend all beginner traders, a lot...

      I recommend all beginner traders, a lot of useful information, especially since this is a cfd platform, you need to understand it. They have a lot of information both in Russian and English. Overall, a simple and intuitive platform.

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Capital.com 7 July 2021 at 10:38

        Thank you for your review.
        We appreciate you choosing our platform. Our team does its best to make it as convenient and intuitive as possible.

        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • I like the fact that the interface...

      I like the fact that the interface is user-friendly, everything is clear. Withdrawal last time took 3 days. All super!

      Reply to this review
      4.5
      • Capital.com 2 July 2021 at 17:20

        Slava, hello! Thank you for your review.
        We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with our platform.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • I've tried a lot of apps, I...

      I’ve tried a lot of apps, I like this one the best so far. In general, everything is even. Signed up with no problems, threw in $20, all trades are in the plus. I recommend

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Capital.com 2 July 2021 at 17:15

        Thank you for your feedback.
        We appreciate you choosing our platform.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • A lot of apps I've tried, this...

      A lot of apps I’ve tried, this is a good one. In general, everything is smooth. Signed up with no problems, threw in $20, all trades are in the plus.

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Capital.com 2 July 2021 at 17:09

        Thank you for your feedback.
        We appreciate you choosing our platform.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • I like the fact that the interface...

      I like the fact that the interface is user-friendly, everything is clear. Withdrawal last time took 3 days. Everything is great.

      Reply to this review
      4.8
      • Capital.com 24 June 2021 at 16:49

        Hello, Slava! Thank you for your feedback.
        We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with our platform.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • I am trading on this platform for...

      I am trading on this platform for the second month, the withdrawal of money took time, of course, but in the end I got the money. And so, in general, everything is not bad, simple interface

      Reply to this review
      4.5
      • Capital.com 15 June 2021 at 14:30

        Alexey, hello! Thank you for taking the time to evaluate us.
        Our team is doing its best to improve all processes and transactions on the platform.

        Regards, Capital.com team

    • I was worried that there would be...

      I was worried that there would be difficulties with the withdrawal. But in the end, the entire amount was withdrawn without any problems, which I am very glad.

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Capital.com 15 June 2021 at 14:27

        Good day, Michael! Thank you for your review.
        It's nice to hear about your positive experience on our platform.

        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • I tried to trade with them. The...

      I tried to trade with them. The deposit and withdrawal went quickly and without unnecessary questions or problems.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
      • Capital.com 9 June 2021 at 14:32

        Hello Moses! Thank you for your feedback.
        We are happy to hear that the trading experience we create works for you.

        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • I did not regret that I chose...

      I did not regret that I chose this platform. There were some difficulties with login and verification, but the support team helped me to understand and explain everything.

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Capital.com 1 June 2021 at 16:33

        Hello, Anzora! Thank you for your feedback.
        We're glad to hear that our support team helped you resolve your issue.

        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • I don't recommend it!!! Irresponsible... A lot...

      I don’t advise it!!! Irresponsible… A lot of money invested… They didn’t give me any money, no answer… I’ve been waiting for $100 for a month.

      Reply to this review
      1
      • Capital.com 26 May 2021 at 17:34

        Hello, Kuanysh! Thank you for your review and for bringing this to our attention. We're sorry about your experience and want to assure you that we always refund our customers.

        To the best of our knowledge, our team has contacted you regarding your situation. Please email us at [email protected] if you have any further questions, we will be sure to assist you.

        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • Imho, a great platform for trading stocks...

      Imho, a great platform for trading stocks and indices, where you can see the necessary information about the instruments right on the screen next to the chart. So you don’t have to walk around all the windows — everything is in one

      + Nice platform, no withdrawal fees.
      — Nothing like that

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Capital.com 25 May 2021 at 17:27

        Good afternoon, Roland! Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback.
        We are glad to hear that you like our platform.

        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • Quick and efficient support service. Helped me...

      Quick and efficient support service. Helped me with verification of my account

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Capital.com 25 May 2021 at 17:20

        Hello Farhad! Thank you for your feedback.
        We are glad to hear about your positive experience with our support team.

        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • A good broker for stock trading. There...

      A good broker for stock trading. There are quite a lot of them, in addition to American and European ones, there are also Asian ones, which is really cool! Low spreads on shares, around 2-5 pips. The leverage for each type of instrument is selectable. And the commissions are not too tight, I recommend them.

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Capital.com 25 May 2021 at 17:18

        Hello Ilya, thank you for such a great review.
        We are working hard to improve our platform, and it's great that the trading experience we create works for you.

        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • I trade on several platforms and this...

      I trade on several platforms and this is one of my favorites. I have not had any problems with withdrawal or deposit and the support is also quick to answer.

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Capital.com 25 May 2021 at 17:04

        Good day, Bakyt! Thank you for your review.
        It's nice to hear about your positive experience on our platform.

        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • Less spreads please! I trade majors here

      Less spreads please!
      I trade majors here, no requotes that’s why I was chosen to trade

      + i have no trading robots there is nothing to complain about.
      — there is not much to say, if only to create their own sheets with the instruments

      Reply to this review
      5
    • They close positions at night, unceremoniously. Closing...

      They close positions at night, unceremoniously. Closing positions, and at night, unceremoniously. indication when approaching your mark bounces like a stunned. The spreads are very large. You should never contact them. They screwed me out of 250 euros. Withdrawal does not give, but they take quickly and easily. MOSHANIKI.

      Reply to this review
      1
    • For the beginner in trading it is...

      For the beginner in trading it is very suitable. There is a demo account where you can practice with unreal money. There are useful videos and an article on the site. Personally, it was useful for me to read, I started to understand more about the subject.

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Capital.com 17 May 2021 at 17:26

        Hello, Hakobyan! Thank you for your positive feedback.
        We are glad to hear that our training materials were useful for you.

        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • I really like the application of this...

      I really like the application of this platform. The interface is intuitive. It’s true it glitched a couple of times, but I think there was something wrong with my phone. The only thing I am waiting for is the withdrawal of my money. The first time was very fast, but this time the amount is larger, I’m waiting…

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Capital.com 13 May 2021 at 18:35

        Hello, Ibiray! Thank you for your review.
        We're glad to hear that you like our app. Please email us at [email protected] if you have any further questions and we'll be sure to help you.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

      • Don Pehot 3 May 2021 at 11:56

        In general, even a bank transfer does not give the money to withdraw, the reason? just withdrawal blocked, that's the whole reason, if you withdraw through the card then begin to ask for screenshots of the current account with the days and other things when there were payments to capital com, photo cards and other tricks. Although when I withdrew the first $500 nothing was required.

      • Nemcev Aleksandr 19 May 2021 at 15:12

        Lies. You're tricking people.

      • Capital.com 29 April 2021 at 13:54

        Good afternoon, Vladislav! Thank you for your feedback and for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for this situation. We will be grateful if you send us an email [email protected] your account ID, postions ID and screenshots, if you were able to make them - we will consider your situation in more detail and find the best solution.

        Regards, Capital.com team.

      • Capital.com 29 April 2021 at 13:48

        Hello Sergey, thank you for your feedback.
        We are glad to hear that your withdrawal issue has been completely resolved. Please write us at [email protected] if you have any further questions and we will surely help you.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

      • Capital.com 16 March 2021 at 11:27

        Good afternoon, Yuri!
        Thank you for your comment. We apologize that the technical situation on the platform affected trading operations. Please write us at [email protected] and we will be able to solve your issue more specifically.

        Regards,
        Capital.com team.

    • FRAUDSTERS Lost $300, just at one point...

      FRAUDSTERS
      Lost $300, just at one point they automatically close all the trades at a loss, and the remaining money is not allowed to withdraw, they say your account is checked, support is silent, although before that answered. I was looking at the high ratings in upstore and playmarket — this is a scam

      Reply to this review
      1
      • Capital.com 16 March 2021 at 12:51

        Hello Bogdan!
        Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry about your experience. In your situation, most likely a closeout was triggered when positions were at a loss, so you did not lose more money. In order to withdraw funds you need to verify your account. Please email us at [email protected] and we will speed up the process.

        Regards,
        Capital.com team.

    • The same shit guys. I poured $...

      The same shit guys. I poured $ 100, raised up to $ 3300 in 24 hours on the rise of GME, and oh my god, as soon as the stock took off, started a wild glitch in the application, stupid does not open, no connection. Ended up being stuck for two hours until the stock went down. Tried to log in from another phone to the account didn’t work, to another account it did!!!!

      Reply to this review
      3.8
      • Capital.com 17 March 2021 at 11:16

        Good afternoon!
        Thank you for your comment. We are sorry for the technical problems that occurred during trading. Please send us at [email protected] the IDs that were affected in this situation, we will consider them and offer optimal solutions.

        Regards,
        Capital.com team.

      • Vlad X 16 April 2021 at 21:24

        I read the negative reviews, so they have a working scheme.
        I had a similar haircut three times ($2,600 in total).

      • Kuaniš Nurmaganbetov 26 May 2021 at 11:30

        Not responsible. My $100 was not given. A lot of communication.

    • I didn't expect this app to set...

      I didn’t expect this app to set me up like this, at least it would have given me the rest of my money back.

      Reply to this review
      1
      • Capital.com 15 March 2021 at 13:09

        Hello Maxim!
        Thank you very much for your feedback. Please email us at [email protected] and we will help you with the withdrawal.

        Regards,
        Capital.com team

    • I am very satisfied. Simple, convenient and...

      I am very satisfied. Simple, convenient and reliable app! I recommend it!

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Capital.com 15 March 2021 at 12:12

        Good afternoon, Jana!
        Thank you so much for your feedback. We're glad to hear that you like using our app. Keep trading and all the best!

        Regards,
        Capital.com team

      • Yana 13 January 2021 at 14:43

        They refunded me for the failure of the app. I am very satisfied! You can trust them. I recommend them. Simple and easy to use app. Quick withdrawal of funds.

      • Capital.com 15 March 2021 at 12:08

        Hello Jana!
        Thank you so much for the review. We are glad that your question was resolved.

        Regards,
        Capital.com team

    • During the trading session my presence in...

      During the trading session my presence in the account was interrupted. Login became unavailable. During this period they sent a margin call. Crooks! Tried to contact support. Said it would take more than one day to solve this problem. I repeat — scammers and crooks. Lost $700.

      Reply to this review
      1
      • Yana 4 January 2021 at 23:23

        I have this case too. Login is unavailable. And I lost about $2,500 I contacted support. They said they would resolve the issue within a few days.

      • Maksim Karmalyskiy 17 February 2021 at 12:15

        I have the same story, my account was rechecked and for this time it was blocked and sold my shares, and now I can't even get the rest of the money out. There is no response to messages.

      • Capital.com 15 March 2021 at 12:56

        Hello, Vitaly!
        Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that your experience did not meet your expectations. On January 4th we had a technical problem on the Capital.com platform, which was resolved within a couple of hours. Please email us at [email protected] with the account ID number and positions ID on which trades were closed and we will look into your situation.

        Regards,
        Capital.com team

      • Capital.com 15 March 2021 at 13:02

        Good day, Maxim!
        Thank you for your feedback. Please write us at [email protected] the ID number that was closed on that day and if you were able to withdraw funds from your account. If not, try another payment method such as bank transfer.

        Regards,
        Capital.com team

    • Capital.com scammers and thieves. I have been...

      Capital.com scammers and thieves. I have been trying to withdraw money from my trading account for two weeks now. Representatives of the company say that their money is gone and it is my problem that I do not see the money in my bank account.

      Reply to this review
      2.3
      • Currency.com 4 December 2020 at 12:31

        Good afternoon, Konstantin. Thank you for your feedback. As far as I know, our technical support team has settled this issue with you, so we hope your opinion has changed:) If you still have questions, email us at [email protected] and we'll help you.

      • Victor 24 May 2021 at 23:47

        Why do you respond to the capital exchange?

    • I've been using it for a month...

      I’ve been using it for a month and haven’t noticed a single glitch. Everything is fast, nothing hangs up. Very convenient and pleasant interface, nothing unnecessary. I have already withdrawn, the money came within 2 hours. I can not say anything bad, at the moment only positive emotions

      Reply to this review
      3.8
      • Currency.com 4 December 2020 at 12:29

        Good day, Valery. Thank you for your positive feedback. It really helps us to improve our crypto exchange:)

    • So I decided to try it, registered

      So I decided to try it, registered, made a minimum deposit of 20 bucks and lost it in 5 seconds. That’s a shame. Put in another 20 bucks, went down again in 5 seconds. Oh, man… I put in 20 more and 20 more and fuck it all down! 80 bucks down! Frustrated, but stubborn, threw another 20 and gently, remembering the previous mistakes, step by step, for the evening raised 89 bucks. Now I have in my account all my 100 bucks. So, it’s all in the head and hands!!!

      Reply to this review
      4.3
      • Currency.com 4 December 2020 at 12:28

        Good afternoon, Maxim. Thank you for your feedback. If your experience with us has changed, we will be happy to get new feedback. If you still have questions or have suggestions for improving our platform, email us at [email protected] and we'll be happy to help 🙂

    • Divorce. At first they strain to deposit...

      Divorce. At first they strain to deposit 250 euros. Then they accidentally fuck it up, like a win-win robot fucked it up. And what about the commercials with the vertrlets. They sit on the phone for two hours, just distracting and annoying. Then they beg for a loan of up to half a million, and again all their deals are win-win. In the end, they have the money and the client has the dick.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
      • Currency.com 4 December 2020 at 12:28

        Good afternoon. Thank you for your feedback. If your experience with us has changed, we look forward to new feedback. If you still have questions or have suggestions for improving our platform, email us at [email protected]capital.com and we'll be happy to help 🙂

    Company in ratings
    RatingPlace
    Stock brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Cryptocurrency exchanges
    CompanyPlace
    MEXC
    1/321
    ByBit
    3/321
    Rating of reliable brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Карта сайта