Capital.com
Reviews 153
1 complaint
4.6
Verified company
capital.com
Visit website
CFD forex broker offers innovative developments, unique opportunities for CFD trading and successful money management.
Forex broker
Website
Social media
Date of foundation
2016
Head Office
28 Oktovriou, 237 Lophitis business center II, 6th floor Limassol, Cyprus, 3035
The owner of the company
Capital Com SV Investments Ltd.
Types of support
Chat
Feedback form on the site
Help Center
Support by phone
Languages
Russian, English, French, Spanish, Italian, German, Portuguese, Polish, Turkish, Chinese, Malaysian, etc.
Terminals
Author's platform, WebTrader
Min. first deposit
From 20 USD
Broker fee
No
Lot volume
From 0.01
Leverage
To 1:200
Spreads
From 0.02 pips
Free Demo Account
Adjustable
Yes
Regulators
CySEC319/17
FCA№ 793714
NB RB№ 193225654
Types of accounts
Features of trade
Comfortable CFD trading
Methods of replenishment
AstroPay, iDeal, Multibanko, Neteller, Przelewy, Qiwi, Skrill, Sofort, Webmoney, Bank Transfer, Bank Card (Visa/MC)
Withdrawal methods
AstroPay, iDeal, Multibanko, Neteller, Przelewy, Qiwi, Skrill, Sofort, Webmoney, Bank Transfer, Bank Card (Visa/MC)
Types of assets
Currency pairs
Stocks
Indexes
Raw materials
Cryptocurrency
Account currencies
EUR, USD, GBP, PLN
Mobile Trading
Has mobile apps (iOS / Android)
Weekend trading
No
Tournaments / contests
No
Trader training
Online courses, Investmate educational app and webinars
Contract Difference Commission
No
Swaps
No
PAMM trading
No
Analytics
Expert and analytical materials for traders (from leading market analyst David Jones)
Margin Trading
Yes
Affiliate Program
RegistrationAdditional income from attracting traders
Benefits
Artificial intelligence - controlled news option and trade error detection
Extensive educational opportunities
Training videos and webinars
Over 2000 trading tools
Disadvantages
The MetaTrader4 platform is not available
Broker services are not available to residents of the U.S. and Belgium
Company requisites
Date of update
28.05.2022
Overall assessment
8.5/10
    Address
    28 Oktovriou, 237 Lophitis business center II, 6th floor Limassol, Cyprus, 3035

    Capital.com is it a scam? Reviews and description

    Published: January 16, 2020 Updated: May 28, 2022


    Capital.com - that Forex brokerThe company was founded in 2016, and traders from Russia and the CIS countries got access to its platform at the end of September 2019. In general, this international fintech company was founded in 2016. It is licensed by CySEC, the British FCA and the Belarusian National Bank. Provides clients with more than 2 thousand trading instruments and a system of analysis of participants' behavior based on artificial intelligence (AI). At the moment, already more than 360,000 exchange players all over the world trusted this brokerage company.

    But is Capital Com a scam or a trustworthy financial institution? Is it worth spending time on cooperation with this company and is there a guarantee that you won't simply sell out the deposit and lose your money if you trade wisely?

     

    Terms of trading with Capital.com

    In 3 years of work this brokerage company managed to win the trust of not only private traders, but investors as well. The startup successfully closed a $25 million investment round from venture capitalists VP Capital and Larnabel Ventures.

    Capital Com is a scam? Reviews

    Many brokers on the Russian financial market lack innovation. Frequently platforms offer their users the trading software MetaTrader 5 and weak servers, because of which the terminal constantly hangs up, the price slips and the long loading of quotations takes place. Unlike its competitors, Capital.com has something more to offer to its clients. Capital Com developers created the original Emotional Quotient (eQ) assistant to help traders overcome the emotional barrier and make the right decisions.

    AI-powered technology helps address mental traps. eQ detects 35 behavioral patterns that strongly influence traders' trading decisions. Key among them is loss aversion and overconfidence. Instead of fixing the loss and looking for more profitable points to enter the market in case of a drawdown, the private trader simply overlives it. This leads to the "sinking" of capital or to fixation of larger financial losses.

    Another mental trap is the refusal to use useful orders, such as take-profit and stop-loss. Exchange players often motivate it by various tall tales about "stops" being knocked out by the market itself and other myths from the world of trading. In reality, protective orders help not only to save money, but also to increase capital. The eQ application analyzes the user's actions and trading totals, including:

    • information about the types of articles that the private trader reads in the individual advice and news feed;
    • the effectiveness of the placed take-profit and stop-loss orders.

    The trader is then notified of a possible mental trap. As practice shows, thanks to Emotional Quotient, the average number of winning trades vs. losing trades has increased by 10%. And the number of profitable new clients reading eQ messages has increased by 6.5% since January 2019. Capital.com offers clients favorable trading conditions:

    • Variety of trading instruments. It is possible to trade CFDs on currency pairs (136 pairs), indices (21 - FTSE 100, Euro Stoxx 50, S&P 500, etc.), commodities (19 - oil, gold, silver, etc.), stocks (2095) and cryptocurrencies (29).
    • Leverage on the platform varies from 1:2 to 1:200 depending on the type of trading account and asset (the riskier the financial instrument, the smaller the maximum leverage).
    • No commissions and no hidden fees, only spread and overnight - the commission for transferring a trading position to the next day.
    • More than 70 indicators for the analysis.
    • Narrow spreads. For example, for the EUR/USD currency pair, the spread is 0.6 pips, for oil - 0.02, for gold - 0.20.
    • Prompt execution of orders.
    • Primary brokerage services and specialized hedging services.
    • Customized trading solutions.
    • SmartFeed service based on AI - analyzes information read by the user in the news sections of the site capital.com and provides a selection of customized, relevant content.
    • High standards of data security and privacy.
    • The latest news of the economy and financial markets.
    • Interesting affiliate program.
    • Expert and analytical materials for traders (from leading market analyst David Jones) - financial articles, informative videos, glossary with clear and simple definitions, educational webinars from leading industry experts.
    • Online courses, the Investmate educational app, and trading guides.
    • Specialized customer support center 16/7.

    Capital Com provides users with 2 types of accounts: "Retail" for novice traders and "Professional" for experienced exchange players (forex trading training). The company gets most of its money from the difference between the buy and sell price, i.e. from the spreads.

    Capital Com benefits

     

    Platform capital.com

    Capital.com has become the first CFD trading platform to announce full compliance with the rules published by the European Securities and Markets Agency (ESMA). The company has implemented leverage limits in accordance with the latest ESMA requirements. Initially Capital.com platform was created as a multifunctional mobile application for trading in the forex market. That is, applications for Android and iOS devices were developed first, and then the web terminal appeared.

    All of the functionality available in mobile applications is also available in the web version. The MetaTrader4 platform is not available here. Institutional clients can access trading via the FIX API. The intuitive, user-friendly and beautiful interface of the trading software deserves special attention. Not only an experienced trader, but also a beginner will easily cope with it. Also, let us highlight the advantages of the Capital Com platform:

    • protection by the strongest encryption protocols;
    • innovative technologies based on AI;
    • analytical tools and state-of-the-art quotation charts;
    • compliance of the payment system with the PCI DSS standard;
    • instant price alerts and regular updates for 2000 markets;
    • 75 technical indicators - from the Bollinger lines to the Ishimoku cloud;
    • an effective way to hedge and risk management tools.

    Capital.com proprietary trading software is a simple and progressive platform for CFD trading. It is the world's first AI-based terminal with personalized trading ideas. You can trade market indices, cryptocurrencies, stocks of world's leading organizations, commodities and currency pairs in one click. And SmartFeed selects relevant market news for each client.

    Broker quotes

    Capital Com's liquidity provider is one of the world's largest international news and financial information agencies, Thomson Reuters. Asset prices are shown in real time. But sometimes price fluctuations are too unpredictable, so sometimes it is impossible to execute a market order at the requested rate.

     

    Demo account Capital.com

    The broker provides beginner traders with a demo account. Each new client can practice trading on a demo account with an unlimited amount of virtual funds. Demo account is available to registered users only.

    capital.com demo account

     

    Capital Com mobile app

    Capital.com allows you to trade from mobile devices that support Android and iOS operating systems. You can download the application from Google Play Store or App Store. The interface here is as clear and simple as in the web version. The registration process takes literally 3 minutes. During this time, you can create an account and delve into the world of modern investment. The trading app from Capital Com is the best solution for those who strive for good profits.

    Capital.com mobile app reviews

     

    Bonuses capital.com

    Forex broker Capital.com often offers its clients bonuses or promotions. We believe that this characterizes the company only from the positive side. In addition, at Capital Com only professional traders who are regular clients can count on special conditions.

    Referral program

    The trader can get additional profit from participating in an affiliate program.

    Capital.com affiliate program

     

    Deposit and withdrawal

    You can deposit your account at Capital.com in one of 3 ways:

    • Payment system (for the first deposit - QIWI, Webmoney, Sofort, Multibanko, iDeal, Giropay, Przelewy, 2c2p, AstropayTEF or Trustly, for later additional available Neteller and Skrill).
    • Bank Transfer.
    • Debit/credit card.

    You can open a trading account in GBP (£), USD ($),EUR (€) or PLN (zl). Minimum deposit can be 20 GBP, 20 USD, 20 EUR or 80 PLN. However, for deposits credited via wire transfer the minimum threshold is €250. Funds are withdrawn in the same way as deposited.

     

    Complaints about Capital.com

    Studying the reviews of Russian and foreign clients, we noticed that about 80% of them are positive. Some users are thankful that they found Capital.com broker on the Internet. Others have recently started trading and cannot say anything specific yet, but they do not have any complaints to the company. Instant order opening and no slippage, even before the release of important news, attracts users to this site, despite losses.

    Many professional traders like the fact that the broker offers its own trading software. They write that so far they haven't heard any bad reports about Capital Com, for example, that this European fintech company has cheated someone. They believe that the complaints are written by amateurs who "lost" their deposits, which is a common thing. Even experienced players are not insured against losing money, but that does not stop them.

    If there are any complaints about Capital.com, we'll be sure to post on social media. Sign up so you don't miss anything!

    Please keep yourself informed about news and complaints. We copy the most valuable information to social networks, so please sign up!

     

    Regulator of the broker Capital Com SV Investments Ltd

    Capital.com has offices in London, Limassol and Gibraltar and a Development Center in Minsk. It is a licensed brokerage company, whose activity is regulated by the following structures:

    • Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC), license number 319/17.
    • British Financial Conduct Authority (FCA), under registration number 793714.
    • National Bank of the Republic of Belarus (certificate of state registration No. 193225654 dated March 19, 2019, issued by Minsk City Executive Committee).

    The broker's external auditor is Deloitte - the world's largest auditing company. This auditor conducts an independent evaluation and verification of Capital.com, and all the results are passed on to financial regulators.

    Capital.com User Agreement

    The "Agreement" specifies the rights and obligations of the parties to the transaction. This document is the basis for the interaction between the broker and his clients. On the site capital.com Several documents governing the relationship of both parties are presented. And here are the main acts:

    • "Procedure for Providing Services."
    • "Privacy Policy."
    • "Notice of Risk."
    • "Order Execution Policy."
    • "Conflict of Interest Policy."

    The "Agreement" provides information about the regulation, the basic provisions, concepts and list of brokerage services.

    Capital Com user agreement

    Also from the documents we will learn what accruals occur when using the possibilities of the site to hold trading positions and a guaranteed stop-loss.

    capital.com platform capabilities

    The broker also warns about the risks associated with trading in CFDs. It happens that it is impossible to liquidate an existing position or assess its value.

    Capital.com risks

     

    Is Capital Com a scam?

    Capital.com works on the Forex market for only 3 years, and the Russian traders this platform is available only since September 2019. So it is too early to make any conclusions about the activities of this broker. However, to conclude that Capital Com is a scam and a swindler is unequivocally impossible. Firstly, more than 360 thousand private traders all over the world have already trusted this company. Secondly, clients are warned about the high level of risk when trading CFDs. The funds of Capital.com clients are kept on the accounts of several banks (Raiffeisen Bank Europe, Royal Bank of Scotland RBS, Alfa Bank), or rather are segregated from the company's own funds. That is, they are protected from unforeseen risks associated with the financial activities of the broker.

    On the reliability and transparency of the site capital.com The presence of licenses from reputable financial regulators, a simple and clear web terminal, innovative technologies and convenient mobile applications also speak for themselves. Capital.com's eQ, Investmate and SmartFeed functions are just another proof that price slippage and trading software slowdowns at many brokers come from their unwillingness to do anything about these problems and to meet their clients' needs.

     

    Conclusion

    Forex broker Capital.com opens unique opportunities for traders for successful capital management. The Russian financial market has never seen anything like this before. Innovative eQ technology, rebate for transferring trading positions to the next day, tight spreads, no commissions, high security, possibility to trade anytime and anywhere - this is a real revolution in trading. Leave your feedback about broker Capital Com. Each comment will help us evaluate the work of this fintech company.

    Trading tools and assets
    92%
    Withdrawal speed
    92%
    Broker fee
    91%
    Technical support
    91%
    4.6

    Отзывы

      Capital.com reviews

      153
      Add review
    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Verification is simple

      Good app, pretty easy to pass identity verification.

      • Capital.com Александр Носов 26 September 2022 at 14:17
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Hello, Alexander. Thank you for your feedback.
        It’s nice to hear that you are satisfied with the verification process.
        Regards, Capital.com.

      • Capital.com Макисим Калинин 21 September 2022 at 13:17
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Hello, Maxim.
        Thank you very much for your feedback.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      So far I'm fine with it

      The support service works well and responds quickly enough.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      From my point of view

      The application is very good, easy to use, deposits and withdrawals are fast

      • Capital.com Daniel Popov 9 September 2022 at 17:25
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Hello, Daniel. Thank you very much for your feedback. We are glad to hear that you like ours and you are satisfied with the speed of deposit and withdrawal. Regards, Capital.com.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      So far I'm fine with it

      I called their company when I had trouble confirming my account. All questions were clearly answered by a Russian-speaking agent. That’s commendable.

      • Capital.com Alexander Larin 30 August 2022 at 11:38
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Alexander, thank you for taking the time to share your experience on the Capital.com platform.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      So far I'm fine with it

      I like everything here, from the adequate spreads to the support.

      • Capital.com Roman Makarov 30 August 2022 at 11:36
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Roman, we are glad to hear that the level of our support service, as well as the level of spreads on our platform meet your standards.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      It's fine

      I am satisfied with the trading on this platform, the charts are updated in time, there are no glitches or other hiccups.

      • Capital.com Yury Trofimov 30 August 2022 at 11:34
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Yuri, thank you for your feedback and high estimation of our trading platform.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Platform fire

      I like everything here. I set stop loss and take profit, everything worked in time.

      • Capital.com Marat Turov 30 August 2022 at 11:33
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Marat, thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear that trading on our platform meets your expectations.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Broker is reliable

      The broker is reliable, all their activities are strictly regulated, there are no deposit and withdrawal fees.

      • Capital.com Catherine 30 August 2022 at 11:32
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Hello Catherine! Capital.com is a regulated trading platform. All our activities comply with current local and international legal regulations.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Satisfied

      The place to trade is good, verification was easy.

      • Capital.com Nicola 30 August 2022 at 11:30
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Hello! Thank you for your positive feedback.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Very interesting platform

      A very interesting platform for working with CFDs. The interface is easy to use, there are a lot of trading tools.

      • Capital.com Banya 30 August 2022 at 11:30
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Hello! Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions of working on our platform. We value your opinion.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Convenient + there is a demo

      Capital has a demo account for those who are just beginning to understand trading. The platform itself is very easy to use.

      • Capital.com Maxim 30 August 2022 at 11:28
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Hello! Thank you for your feedback. It’s nice to hear that you like using the demo account on our platform.
        We are constantly working on improving the interface of Capital.com.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Verification is simple

      I like Platorma, it was easy to register and get verified. I can write to support both in the mail and in the online chat.

      • Capital.com Pedro Garcia 30 August 2022 at 11:26
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Hello! We do our best to make the verification process on our platform as convenient as possible for our users.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      So far I'm fine with it

      I like trading on this platform very much. Everything is available on their website — what is CFD, what are its advantages, etc. I like this platform very much.

      • Capital.com Yaroslav Isakov 30 August 2022 at 11:23
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Hello Yaroslav! We are glad to hear that you like trading on our platform.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      From my point of view

      I have been working with this broker for three months now and I like it so far. The support is in touch every day 24/7, there are a lot of markets available.

      • Capital.com Grigory Kobzar 25 July 2022 at 17:29
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Grigory, thank you for your appreciation of our plafthorm.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      It's fine

      The platform ranks among the top ones. Spreads are low, everything is licensed. I would like to get more bonuses for regular clients.

      • Capital.com Kim Vo 25 July 2022 at 17:30
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Hello! Thank you for your feedback.
        We will definitely consider your proposal to add bonuses for regular customers.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      So far I'm fine with it

      I was very pleased with the minimum deposit on this platform — it’s low. I registered recently, and I have already managed to open some trades and withdraw money. All went well. I have a firm «A» for now.

      • Capital.com Boris Arkhipov 25 July 2022 at 17:31
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Boris, we are glad to hear that your trading experience met your expectations.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      It's fine

      A good place to trade CFDs. The reviews are good and so is the service.

      • Capital.com Mikhail Sukhanov 25 July 2022 at 17:32
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Hello Michael, thank you for choosing our trading platform.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Verification is simple

      The platform, which absolutely does not take any commissions for deposit and withdrawal. Spreads are quite low. I am satisfied with it so far.

      • Capital.com Gleb Khovansky 14 July 2022 at 14:22
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Hello, Gleb! Thank you for your feedback.
        We are glad to hear that the trading experience we create works for you.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      From my point of view

      A place where you can pump up your trading skills. There is a demo account, there are many videos on youtube, there is a dictionary of trading terms, news can be read directly on the site.

      • Capital.com Daniel Popov 8 July 2022 at 17:19
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Hello Daniel, thank you for your feedback.
        We are constantly working on improving the trading conditions for our clients.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      So far I'm fine with it

      The conditions are actually the same as at the majority of brokers — there are no commissions, spreads are normal. I have to say that I have highlighted here — a convenient design, the availability of stop-loss, guaranteed stop-loss and take-profit.

      • Capital.com Pavel Shishkin 8 July 2022 at 17:21
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Pavel, thank you for your feedback.
        If you have any ideas for improving our trading platform, please email us at [email protected] We will gladly consider them.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Quality site

      I like trading on this platform very much, the support is responsive, they try to help as quickly as possible. The same for the withdrawal — they process requests within the time frame indicated on the site (24 hours).

      • Capital.com Constantine 8 July 2022 at 17:23
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Konstantin, we are glad to hear that we were able to meet your expectations.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      From my point of view

      I think this broker deserves a high rating. The interface is good, convenient, there are enough tools for trading. The platform itself works fast.

      • Capital.com Jan Alczewski 30 June 2022 at 11:21
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Jan, thank you for your feedback.
        Our team is constantly working to improve the interface, as well as to expand the list of trading instruments available on our platform.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      So far I'm fine with it

      Capital.com provides quality services, which is very commendable. The support staff is always on hand to help.

      • Capital.com Timur Alexandrov 30 June 2022 at 11:19
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Timur, thank you for taking the time to share your opinion about the quality of our services.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      From my point of view

      The reviews I found on this platform show that in general the broker is trustworthy. People get their money on time, without any delays.

      • Capital.com Bogdan Kryukov 30 June 2022 at 11:17
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Bogdan, thank you for your feedback.
        We are glad to hear that you found a lot of positive feedbacks about our platform.
        Capital.com is a regulated trading platform.
        We always return funds to our clients.
        Regards, Capital.com team.
        Sincerely,

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      It's fine

      A good place to trade contracts for price differences.

      • Capital.com Gleb Dementiev 21 June 2022 at 10:39
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Hello, Gleb! Thank you for your feedback.
        We are glad to hear that you like trading on our platform.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      I like everything

      I like everything, the platform is good, I withdraw my money without any delays.

      • Capital.com Pavel Lemens 16 June 2022 at 18:25
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Hello Pavel, thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear about your positive experience with withdrawal.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Satisfied

      I was 100% satisfied with the work on this platform. The verification was very easy, when I opened the platform I thought that I would not find everything I was looking for, but the interface was very simple and easy to use.

      • Capital.com Ibrahim 16 June 2022 at 18:10
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Good afternoon, Ibrahim! Thank you for your feedback. It’s nice to hear about your positive experience on our platform.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      It's fine

      It’s a good place to treasure. No bugs, no hang-ups yet.

      • Capital.com Peter Khovansky 16 June 2022 at 18:07
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Good day Peter! Thank you for appreciating our platform. We appreciate you choosing to trade with us.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      It's fine

      One of the best platforms, in my opinion. The interface is quite simple, good functionality, fast adequate tech support — nice to deal with competent people.

      • Capital.com Georgy Timoshenko 16 June 2022 at 18:05
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Hello Georgi! Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with the interface and level of service.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      So far I'm fine with it

      I am glad I got this platform, to be honest. They write that the maximum term is 5 days, but in fact I got almost everything in two days.

      • Capital.com Oleg Timofeev 8 June 2022 at 12:17
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Hello Oleg, thank you for your feedback.
        We try to process withdrawal requests within 24 hours.
        Receipt of funds on the card depends on the operational procedures of your bank.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      It's fine

      Very convenient that you can set alerts on your phone to keep track of the markets you want.

      • Capital.com Alexei Medyanik 8 June 2022 at 12:12
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Hello Alexey! Thank you for your feedback.
        We are constantly working on improving our trading application.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • 4.8
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      80%
      From my point of view

      Their verification is simple, it didn’t take long. In my case, all the documents were checked in a day.

      • Capital.com Timofey Romanenko 6 June 2022 at 15:31
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Hello Timofey! Thank you for your feedback.
        We are constantly working on improving the verification on our platform.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      So far I'm fine with it

      I am satisfied with everything, withdrawal and deposit of funds is fast, the application interface is user-friendly, support responds quickly. For those who write about the differences in prices on the capital and other platforms, sometimes there is indeed a difference between the prices, but it arises… Read more

      • Capital.com Sava Simonenko 6 June 2022 at 15:36
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Hello, Sava! Thank you for your review.
        We are glad to hear that we were able to meet your expectations.
        Yes, indeed, you are right. Sometimes there is a slight difference between the prices because each platform uses its own business model as well as pricing methods.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      It's fine

      Very cool that you can set alerts in the app + Capital.com has integration with Trading View.

      • Capital.com Bgdan Yatsenyuk 6 June 2022 at 15:44
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Hello Bogdan! Thank you for your feedback.
        In order to add notifications in our application, you need to click on the necessary market and then click on the button with a bell and the caption «Add alert» under its name. You can find information about connecting Capital.com to TradingView by following this link:
        https://capital.zendesk.com/hc/ru/articles/4404601635730-%D0%9A%D0%B0%D0%BA-%D0%BF%D0%BE%D0%B4%D0%BA%D0%BB%D1%8E%D1%87%D0%B8%D1%82%D1%8C-Capital-com-%D0%BA-TradingView-.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      It's fine

      I think the platform meets all accepted standards. The support on live chats responds quickly, the money falls to the card without delay, spreads are normal (not to say that low, of course, but at least acceptable).

      • Capital.com Paul 6 June 2022 at 16:24
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Hello Pavel, thank you for your feedback.
        We are glad to hear that you were satisfied with our service level, as well as fast withdrawal of funds.
        We try to provide our clients with the tightest and most competitive spreads, however spread also depends on the current market situation.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Verification is simple

      Everything works great. The charts do not freeze wildly, unlike other plug-ins. There are a lot of indicators for every taste.

      • Capital.com Yaroslav Yefremov 6 June 2022 at 16:25
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Hello Yaroslav, thank you for your feedback.
        We do our best to meet the standards of our customers.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Verification is simple

      The platform is adjustable. And, as I understand it, they have more than one regulator. I think that you should pay attention to this in the first place before registering. If you deposit a large amount of money, they may ask for additional documents to eliminate the risk of participation of funds in… Read more

      • Capital.com Yuri Klimov 6 June 2022 at 16:29
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Hi Yuri, thank you for your feedback.
        As soon as the amount of funds deposited into your account exceeds a certain threshold, we send our customers a notice asking them to send us proof of the source of the funds. This is called the "source verification procedure client’s funds/wealth".
        You can find a list of our regulators by clicking on this link:

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      It's fine

      Spreads are low, if you deposit money by card, everything arrives to your account quickly, a bank transfer took me a few days. Overall, I am satisfied with the platform.

      • Capital.com Nikita Stanislav 6 June 2022 at 16:31
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Hello Nikita! Thank you for your feedback.
        It’s nice to hear that you like using our platform.
        Sincerely, Capital.com team.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      It's fine

      "In my opinion, this is one of the best CFD platforms for both beginners and pros. It is very easy to understand how everything works. A big plus is the availability of current trading news on the site.
      They have a support team that works 24 hours a day, you can send an email or write to them… Read more

      • Capital.com Richard Crasword 6 June 2022 at 16:32
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Hello! Thank you for your feedback.
        It is great to hear that you find our CFD platform one of the best.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Verification is simple

      The money to the account was credited instantly, there were no questions with the withdrawal. Support is good, answered quickly, both through chat and by e-mail.

      • Capital.com Maxim Korolev 17 May 2022 at 14:58
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Hello Maxim, thank you for your feedback.
        We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with the level of our support service, as well as depositing and withdrawing funds on our trading platform.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      So far I'm fine with it

      One of the few platforms that offers adequate spreads. The minimum amount to deposit into the account is also all right, you can afford it.

      • Capital.com Igor Sergeyev 17 May 2022 at 15:01
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Hello Igor, thank you for your feedback.
        It’s nice to hear that you are satisfied with the minimum deposit amount on our platform.
        We try to offer our clients the tightest spreads possible.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      It's fine

      You can use a demo account to understand how the platform works and, in general, decide for yourself whether or not you should trade. I think that’s a huge plus. The official site has a lot of videos, which is also good.

      • Capital.com Sergey 17 May 2022 at 15:38
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Hello Sergey! Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion about our platform. We are constantly working to expand the number of training materials, videos, and online courses available to our customers.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      From my point of view

      The platform offers beginners to take advantage of a demo account, which is already good (for those who do not know, this is a mode where you can train without spending your personal money). I got a lot of educational information on their site. I also have a lot of educational information on their site… Read more

      • Capital.com Aleksey Adamovich 17 May 2022 at 15:41
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Hello Alexey, thank you for your feedback.
        We also offer our clients to get acquainted with our training materials (https://capital.com/learn-to-trade), YouTube-channel (https://www.youtube.com/c/Capitalcomtrading/featured) and the educational application "Investmate" (guide to the world of trading in the form of short interactive lessons).
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Verification is simple

      Verification is simple, they ask for several documents and ask to take video selfies. I checked the information about the security of personal data — they guarantee that they do not pass the data to third parties.

      • Capital.com Alla Osipova 17 May 2022 at 15:45
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Hello Alla! Thank you for your feedback.
        We are doing everything we can to make the verification process as easy as possible for our customers.
        Capital.com guarantees the safety of your personal information. In no case we do not disclose or transfer your data to third parties.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      It's fine

      I, in principle, am happy with everything, orders are executed in time, spreads are normal, withdrawals are OK. So far, everything is also okay for deposits.

      • Capital.com Tammy 17 May 2022 at 15:48
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Tammy, hello! Thank you for the review.
        It’s great to hear that we were able to meet your expectations.
        Best wishes, Capital.com team.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      So far I'm fine with it

      So far I am happy with everything, the money to the card and bank account comes consistently, support responds well.

      • Capital.com Pavel Kozlov 17 May 2022 at 15:53
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Pavel, thank you for your feedback.
        We are glad to hear that the support service, as well as withdrawal of funds on our platform meet your standards.
        With best wishes, Capital.com team.

    • 4.5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      80%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      80%
      Support is good, the guys are quick to respond, ready to help

      There was one moment when I thought a pending order was not executed, I contacted their support service. It turned out that I just looked at the wrong price chart for a symbol. I have been working with them for over 30 years and they were willing to help me.

      • Capital.com Oleg 17 May 2022 at 15:56
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Hello Oleg, thank you for your feedback.
        If you have any additional questions, feel free to contact us at [email protected] or in Live chat. We will be glad to help you.
        Sincerely, Capital.com team.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Great customer service

      You can see that the guys are trying to help, rather than answering from the wazoo. I did not have any bugs, everything is stable. The interface is great, you don’t have to spend a lot of time to find the information you need.

      • Capital.com Arseny 26 April 2022 at 16:17
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Hello, Arseny! Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback.
        We are glad to hear that the level of our support service, as well as the technical component of our platform meets your expectations.
        Our specialists are constantly working on improving our interface.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

      • Capital.com Arseny 26 April 2022 at 16:18
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Hello, Arseny! Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback.
        We are glad to hear that the level of our support service, as well as the technical component of our platform meets your expectations.
        Our experts are constantly working to improve our interface.
        Regards, Capital.com.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      The platform works steadily

      No bugs were found during the whole time of work, it’s already good. The spreads are low. I have withdrawn funds several times, while everything was fine. I have not had any problems with the spreads at all.

      • Capital.com Tima 14 April 2022 at 16:27
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Hello Tima! Thank you for your review.
        We do our best to meet the expectations of our customers.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      I like it all

      And why not. I just recently registered on this platform, and I’m very happy with my results. There are a lot of educational materials on the site, there is an opportunity to practice on a demo account. I have very easy to use and I really appreciated the trading platform. I like the design too, everything… Read more

      • Capital.com Thaddeus 14 April 2022 at 16:39
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Thaddeus, hello! Thank you for your review.
        In addition to educational materials, we also recommend our clients to use our educational app "Investmate". Investmate has everything a beginning investor needs: courses, tips, quizzes, glossary of terms, and adapted financial content.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      I really liked this marketplace

      I have never had a problem with withdrawal. I have no problem with the interface, plenty of trading pairs, support is good, at least they do not answer with cliché phrases. I have been working with them for many years and they are happy with me.

      • Capital.com Sergey 14 April 2022 at 16:33
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Sergey, thank you for your feedback.
        We appreciate every client’s opinion.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Thanks

      No problems with the withdrawal of funds. The money came quickly.

      • Capital.com Ira 14 April 2022 at 16:32
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Irina, we are glad to hear that we were able to meet your expectations for the withdrawal of funds.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Great platform

      I’m happy with everything so far. We’ll see how it goes. But so far no problems.

      • Capital.com Peter 14 April 2022 at 16:31
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Hello Peter, I am glad to hear that you are satisfied with your work on our trading platform.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Everything is working fine

      Everything works perfectly, from the platform itself to the withdrawal of funds. No complaints on my part. The platform itself is regulated, which means the money is in a safe place.

      • Capital.com Nikita 29 March 2022 at 14:27
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Nikita, good day! Thank you for your review.
        We are glad to hear about your positive experience on our platform. Our team is doing everything possible to make it as convenient and understandable as possible.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      I liked the attitude of the support service very much

      I liked very much the attitude of the support service, they answer quickly, it is clear that they try to help, and not just answer on the bum. Money threw, all comes quickly. I do not have any delays with the withdrawal either.

      • Capital.com Victor 24 March 2022 at 11:29
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Hello Victor! Thank you for your feedback.
        It’s nice to hear about your positive experience with withdrawal. We do our best to provide the highest level of service to our clients.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      The platform is easy to use

      I’m also very happy that there is a demo mode where I can get a good workout before I sign up for a real account. A big plus is that there is an affiliate company.

      • Capital.com Lida 24 March 2022 at 11:27
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Good afternoon Lida, thank you for your feedback.
        We’re glad to hear that the demo account was helpful to you. If you have any additional questions or need help, please email us at [email protected] and we will be happy to help you.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      No questions asked

      The only thing I would like to see is more promotions, and the only thing I would like is more promotions. The only thing I would like is more promotions from them.

      • Capital.com Gabriel 18 March 2022 at 11:22
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Good afternoon, Gabriel! Thank you for your feedback. It’s nice to hear about your positive experience.
        Please write us at [email protected] what kind of promotions you would like to see on our platform, and we will consider your offer.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      It turned out to be very simple

      The customer service responds quickly and courteously. Thank you for helping me solve my problem.

      • Capital.com Constantine 18 March 2022 at 10:58
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Hello Konstantin, thank you for your feedback.
        We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with the level of service on our platform.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Conveniently

      I like that there is a choice of enrollment options

      • Capital.com Taras 14 March 2022 at 11:24
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Taras, hello! Thank you for your appreciation of our platform.
        Our team is constantly working on expanding the list of available deposit methods.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Thanks to the team for the promptness

      I was pleasantly surprised that I was verified very quickly. I thought I would have to wait longer, like others.

      • Capital.com Ilya 14 March 2022 at 11:22
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Ilya, Good afternoon! Thank you for your feedback.
        We appreciate you choosing to trade with us.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Pleasantly surprised

      I have little experience in such platforms, but to my surprise everything is intuitive and was not difficult. The Demo version was very helpful for practice. Thanks

      • Capital.com Rita 14 March 2022 at 11:16
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Hello Rita, thank you for your high appreciation.
        I am glad to hear that the demo-version was useful for improving your trading skills.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      I recommend that you try

      A good application in terms of functionality and convenience. Pleased with the commissions.

      • Capital.com Dima 14 March 2022 at 11:13
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Hello, Dmitry! Thank you for your feedback.
        We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with our application and the level of commissions.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      I recommend it. The broker is trustworthy

      Registration and verification takes about a day, for this I first register using e-mail, specify a password, address and so on. Then it is better to be verified at once, so that without problems it would be possible to enter and withdraw (in case of successful trading) funds. Then it is better to start… Read more

      • Capital.com Semyon 14 March 2022 at 11:12
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Hello Semyon! Thank you for your feedback.
        We appreciate you choosing to trade on our platform. Our team does its best to meet the expectations of our customers.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Cool

      It’s cool that the broker has integration with other platfroms. it shows the level of

      • Capital.com Savely 14 March 2022 at 10:59
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Good afternoon, Savely! Thank you for your appreciation.
        We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with our product.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      • Capital.com Sergey 14 March 2022 at 10:57
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Hello Sergey, thank you for your feedback.
        We are glad to hear about your positive experience on our platform.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      It's easy to make money

      This is a great and easy way to make money by predicting the price of assets. In my spare time I also come to watch price rates on this exchange.

      • Capital.com Leo 20 February 2022 at 15:30
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Lev, hello! Thank you for your feedback.
        We appreciate you choosing to trade with us.
        Regards, Capital.com team

    • 1
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      20%
      Withdrawal speed
      20%
      Broker fee
      20%
      Technical support
      20%
      They steal money and think it's the norm. The search for Capital.com employees is already underway

      I continue to record the mistakes of the Capital.com platform
      They are enough to raise reasonable questions about the company’s honesty.
      There is video evidence of these facts and a number of others.

      I ask all those affected by Capital.com’s activities to contact me.

      Most of the positive comments… Read more

      • Capital.com Nurlan 20 February 2022 at 17:50
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Hello, Nurlan! Thank you for your feedback.
        We are sorry to hear that your experience on our platform did not meet your expectations. We want to assure you that we definitely do not intend to harm our customers and all our activities comply with local and international legal regulations.
        We would like to look into your situation in more detail and we would appreciate it if you could email us at [email protected] so we can assist you promptly.
        Regards, Capital.com team

      • Nurlan Nurlan 21 February 2022 at 12:48
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Why write boilerplate comments. Before leaving a review here, I had a long correspondence and negotiations with your colleagues since last November. There is no result. The deception is obvious and there is a lot of documentary evidence. And your colleagues took the facts of deception as a norm. All the chronology of correspondence is there. Are there people like Ion and Valentina Rzheutskaya in your team?

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Good service

      Quick and practical answers from the support team.

      • Capital.com Arthur 17 February 2022 at 17:34
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Good afternoon, Arthur! Thank you for your review.
        We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with the level of service.
        Regards, Capital.com team

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      The platform is comfortable

      Everything is clear to use. And also a nice bonus is a relatively low deposit. There is no commission for deposit or withdrawal at all. Cool!

      • Capital.com Maria 20 February 2022 at 16:20
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Hello Maria, thank you for your feedback.
        We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with our platform.
        Regards, Capital.com team

    • Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Every day I fix errors in Capital.com...

      Every day I fix errors in Capital.com platform

      They are enough to raise reasonable questions about the company’s integrity.
      One of the examples… The amount of free margin dropped by ~$15 in the blink of an eye, despite the fact that the price of Etherium is changing in favor of a larger volume… Read more

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Happy with the exchange

      They have integration with tradingview, I use it to keep track of charts, it’s quite handy. I also use it to keep track of the charts, it’s very convenient. I have a really good platform. I recommend it

      • Capital.com Anya 14 February 2022 at 14:17
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Hello Anna, thank you for your feedback.
        We do our best to meet the expectations of our customers.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • 1.5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      20%
      Withdrawal speed
      20%
      Broker fee
      20%
      Technical support
      60%
      I ask all those affected by Capital.com to get in touch with me

      Every day I record errors in the work of Capital.com platform
      They are enough to raise reasonable questions about the integrity of the company. The question to To those who trade in hedge mode: "The amount of free margin dropped in the blink of an eye by ~$15, even though the price of Etherium… Read more

      • Capital.com Nurlan 20 February 2022 at 17:49
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Hello, Nurlan! Thank you for your feedback.
        We are sorry to hear that your experience on our platform did not meet your expectations. We want to assure you that we definitely do not intend to harm our customers and all our activities comply with local and international legal regulations.
        We would like to look into your situation in more detail and we would appreciate it if you could email us at [email protected] so we can assist you promptly.
        Regards, Capital.com team

    • 1
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      20%
      Withdrawal speed
      20%
      Broker fee
      20%
      Technical support
      20%
      Money was stolen at the withdrawal

      My experience with the exchange Capital.com began in November 2021, as soon as I was registered I was contacted by a certain ION and introduced himself as an employee company, voicing that he would be a personal manager and consultant on all matters arising with the platform. At first it wasn’t too… Read more

      • Capital.com Julia Lemberg 20 February 2022 at 17:47
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Hello Julia, thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback.
        We’re sorry to hear that your experience on our platform gave you the wrong impression. We want to assure you that we definitely do not intend to harm our customers and all of our activities comply with local and international legal regulations.
        We would like to look into your situation in more detail and would appreciate it if you would write to us at [email protected]l.com so we can assist you promptly.
        Regards, Capital.com team

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      It's fine

      I’ve never had any delays in withdrawals. I used a card and a cryptocurrency wallet. I use both a card and a cryptocurrency wallet.

      • Capital.com Geri 10 February 2022 at 13:35
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Jeri, Hi! Thank you for your feedback.
        We appreciate you choosing to trade with us.
        Please email us at [email protected] what assets you would like to see on the platform and we will be happy to discuss your suggestions.
        Regards, Capital.com team

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      The platform is good

      There was a situation with the withdrawal. I withdrew to the card. A day or two, and no money. Thought I would never see it again. Wrote to support. They solved my problem quickly and sent me the data to track the transaction. And literally one day later the money was on the balance. There were some… Read more

      • Capital.com Juanita 10 February 2022 at 13:01
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Good afternoon! Thank you for your review.
        We are glad to hear that your situation has been resolved and you are satisfied with the level of service.
        Regards, Capital.com team

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      There is hedging

      The cool thing about this exchange is that it has the ability to hedge. That’s a big plus. You can put trades in different directions.

      • Capital.com Timati 10 February 2022 at 12:59
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Hello, Timati! Thank you for your appreciation.
        It’s nice to hear that you like the functionality of our platform.
        Regards, Capital.com team

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      No commission!

      I liked the fact that they have no deposit or withdrawal fees. The minimum amount to deposit is only $20. This is great. I had a couple of transactions, no questions yet, if anything I will contact their support.

      • Capital.com Bogdan 10 February 2022 at 12:57
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Bogdan, good day! Thank you for your feedback.
        Our team is happy to hear that the trading experience we create works for you.
        Regards, Capital.com team

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Good demo

      I personally really like that there is an opportunity to use the demo account: it’s so much faster to understand what works and how it works. Plus for that!

      • Capital.com Sonya 10 February 2022 at 12:54
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Hi Sophia, thank you for your feedback.
        We are glad that you are satisfied with your demo account.
        Regards, Capital.com team

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Easy replenishment

      The minimum amount to deposit your account is low, which is very convenient, you can use a card and bank transfer to recharge.

      • Capital.com Angelina 10 February 2022 at 12:47
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Good afternoon, Angelina! Thank you for your feedback.
        It’s nice to hear that you are satisfied with the conditions and the process of depositing.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      works well

      The account was verified very quickly, not many documents are required. Spreads are low.

      • Capital.com Maxim Makarov 10 February 2022 at 12:27
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Maxim, hello! Thank you for your feedback.
        We appreciate you choosing to trade on our platform.
        Regards, Capital.com team

    • 1.5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      20%
      Withdrawal speed
      60%
      Broker fee
      20%
      Technical support
      20%
      Fraud

      I have been trading with the broker for half a year. Somewhere plus or minus. As soon as I received a big profit on the foreign exchange market they corrected the result to 0. They declared that it was a mistake and as soon as I asked for confirmation or at least partial compensation they gave me a negative… Read more

      • Capital.com Alexander 1 10 February 2022 at 12:22
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Good afternoon, Alexander! Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry about your experience.
        We would like to point out that on our platform you can’t lose more than your invested, because we have a protection against negative balance, i.e. your balance won’t fall below zero.

        We would like to review your situation in more detail and we would appreciate it if you could email us at [email protected] with your registration email.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      The platform is fire!!!

      The money on the card is as fast as it comes to the account when you make a deposit. There is an opportunity to hedge your trades, i.e. to open long and short positions in the same market. 10/10.

      • Capital.com Alexander Mazepov 10 February 2022 at 11:03
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Alexander, hello! Thank you for your feedback.
        We are glad to hear that our trading experience works for you.
        Regards, Capital.com team

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Very convenient

      It’s very convenient because there’s a mobile version and a web version. You can set up price alerts to keep track of price fluctuations + many of those tools.

      • Capital.com Roman Osipov 10 February 2022 at 11:01
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Hello Roman, thank you for your appreciation.
        We do our best to meet the expectations of our customers.
        Regards, Capital.com team

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Cool interface

      The platform is regulated and that, in my opinion, is the most important thing. The interface is intuitive and easy to use, a lot of technical indicators and analytical tools

      • Capital.com Valentin 10 February 2022 at 10:59
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Valentin, thank you for your feedback.
        We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with our platform.
        Regards, Capital.com team

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      It's a pleasure to work with this platform

      All the answers to the questions are actually on their website. I faced a situation once when my pending order was not executed. I have checked everything, it turns out that I have watched incorrect price chart (buy at ASK price, sell at BID price). I have always had no problems with withdrawal of funds… Read more

      • Capital.com Ivan 3 January 2022 at 12:00
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Good day Ivan, thank you for your feedback.
        It’s nice to hear that you are satisfied with our platform.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Spreads are narrow

      Recently, they also reduced them on some trading instruments. They know how to attract potential clients.

      • Capital.com Valentin 3 January 2022 at 11:46
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Valentin, thank you for your comment.
        We are glad that the trading experience we create works for you.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      This is a CFD platform!

      To be honest, when I downloaded the app, I thought that you can buy crypto here, but it turned out to be a CFD platform. I have never worked with it, but it’s cool. I understood everything, especially thanks to the tutorials on their website. I have a lot of trading pairs on my account. I have never… Read more

      • Capital.com Paul 3 January 2022 at 11:44
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Good afternoon, Pavel! Thank you for your feedback.
        We are glad that the educational materials helped you to learn CFD trading. If you have any additional questions or need help, please contact our support service [email protected]
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Not a bad platform

      The idea of using it is very simple: you kind of predict how certain markets will go. The program is very easy to use, and you can always contact their support, personally I like to write in chat so that you do not get bogged down. They do not take much time to answer all your questions. The interface… Read more

      • Capital.com Mark 3 January 2022 at 11:39
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Mark, Hi! Thank you for your feedback.
        We appreciate you choosing to trade on our platform. Our team does its best to meet the expectations of our customers and we are happy to hear about your positive experience.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Top support service

      I was very pleased with the support service, explained in detail what documents are needed for the withdrawal. Thank you very much for your help. It would be cool if they finally added MT5

      • Capital.com Alvin 19 December 2021 at 22:07
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Hello Alvin, thank you for appreciating our platform.
        It is nice to hear that you are satisfied with the level of service. We are planning and working on adding integration with MetaTrader 5 (MT5).
        Regards, Capital.com team

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      The marketplace is great

      I like trading. I have no questions about the withdrawal, the money comes quickly to the card. From the offers — news in Russian

      • Capital.com Olga 19 December 2021 at 22:01
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Hello Olga, thank you for your feedback.
        It is good to hear about your positive experience. News about trading, investments and markets in Russian are available on our website in the section "For traders".

        If you have any additional ideas and suggestions for improving our platform, please email us at [email protected], and we will be happy to discuss them.
        Regards, Capital.com team

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Spreads are awesome

      I am satisfied with everything. There was one time when my account was blocked because I didn’t have time to verify it in 15 days. The tools are enough.

      • Capital.com Egor 19 December 2021 at 21:55
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Good day, Egor! Thank you for your feedback.
        We are glad to hear that your question was solved. Indeed, only for 15 days on our platform it is allowed to trade without verification.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Suitable for beginners

      I started with a demo account, now I’m already working in full. Take your time, read the news, visit the forums, plus they have a lot of useful information on their website.

      • Capital.com Nikitos 19 December 2021 at 21:53
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Hello Nikita! Thank you for your feedback.
        We appreciate you choosing to trade on our platform.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Satisfied

      In the beginning there was one question — I could not withdraw the money, there was always a rejection. I wrote them an email, they asked to provide a proof of deposit, and then everything passed

      • Capital.com Stas 12 December 2021 at 16:48
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Stanislav, hello! Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback.
        We are glad to hear about your positive experience with our support service.
        Regards, Capital.com team

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      User-friendly interface

      The platform offers a large number of trading instruments. Spreads are generally quite low compared to other exchanges.

      • Capital.com Danya 12 December 2021 at 16:47
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Good day, Daniel! Thank you for your appreciation.
        We are glad that our trading experience is working for you.
        Regards, Capital.com team

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      many tools

      I’ve been trading on this platform for a few months and so far I haven’t encountered any negative moments. It has quite low spreads compared to other brokers and there are a lot of tools for trading.

      • Capital.com Gleb 5 December 2021 at 16:35
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Hello, Gleb! Thank you for your appreciation.
        We are glad to hear that the trading experience we create works for you.
        Regards, Capital.com team

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Good crypto exchange

      I started trading on this platform a couple of months ago. The deposit is credited very quickly and the money is also withdrawn relatively quickly. I have been working with this platform for a couple of months now and I’ve been working with this platform for a while now. Because of that I withdrew my… Read more

      • Capital.com Currency.com Margarita 29 November 2021 at 13:47
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Margarita, good day! Thank you for your review.
        We are glad to hear about your positive experience on our platform.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Pleasant customer service

      Answered all my questions. Clear, concise and to the point.

      • Capital.com Currency.com Nikita 29 November 2021 at 13:44
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Hello. Nikita! Thank you for your review.
        We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with the level of service.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      I like it very much

      I really like the support service at this place. They are friendly, it’s clear that they are knowledgeable in their business and clearly answer the questions asked. The withdrawal process is actually very simple. You just push the button a few times and the money is coming to you. I have a lot of assets… Read more

      • Capital.com Currency.com Veniamin 16 November 2021 at 15:55
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Good afternoon, Veniamin! Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback.
        We are working hard to improve our platform and service level, and it’s great that the trading experience we create works for you.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      -1
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      I recommend

      Man, it’s a cool place to trade. I recommend it. The idea is very simple: you just predict how this or that asset will go. I don’t think there’s anything hard about it. You just have to spend some time every day in this business: read the news, look through the forums.

      • Capital.com Currency.com Lisa 16 November 2021 at 15:38
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Thank you for your appreciation.
        We appreciate you choosing to trade on our platform.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Tough ten

      I give it a solid ten because the money on the card comes quickly. The interface is quite handy

      • Capital.com Currency.com Fedya 16 November 2021 at 15:34
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Hello, Fedor! Thank you for your feedback.
        We are glad to hear about your positive experience with withdrawal.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      -1
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Great customer service

      I was very pleased with the support service, they were great guys, they gave full answers, even offered to call me back because I was totally stupid. The idea of work is very simple — guess how the price will go. Of course, they should read the news beforehand, not to take a guess.

      • Capital.com Currency.com Nadia 16 November 2021 at 15:22
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Nadezhda, hello! Thank you for your feedback.
        It’s nice to hear that you are satisfied with the level of support service.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      Great platform

      Personally, I have only positive emotions about this place. First, there are virtually no commissions (small commission for spread + commission for transferring operations to the next day). The withdrawal is just instant, of course, it is necessary to provide a trivial set of documents before (when registering)… Read more

      • Capital.com Currency.com Irina Lobanova 16 November 2021 at 15:19
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Good day, Irina! Thank you for your review.
        We are glad to hear about your positive experience on our platform. Our team does its best to meet the expectations of our customers.
        Regards, Capital.com team.

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      The interface is excellent, for beginners it's...

      The interface is excellent, for beginners it’s the best. I have no problems with withdrawal, no questions at all. If the withdrawal is rejected, it means that something was not provided

      • Capital.com Monica 1 November 2021 at 10:56
        Rate the reply 0
        0

        Good afternoon Monica! Thank you for your appreciation.
        It’s nice to hear that you are happy with our platform.
        Regards, Capital.com team

    • 5
      Rate the review 0
      0
      0
      Trading tools and assets
      100%
      Withdrawal speed
      100%
      Broker fee
      100%
      Technical support
      100%
      I was satisfied with the work on...

      I was satisfied with the work on this trading platform. For verification they ask for few documents, but they must be provided within 15 days. I have no remarks on the withdrawal and deposit of funds. I have no criticism about the withdrawal and the money are quickly credited to my account. The idea…