Contented
Total reviews 27
No complaints yet
4.5
Online digital design school with a large selection of courses, convenient tuition, installment plans, and discounts up to 40%.
The company
Official website
Head Office
127051, Moscow, 30 Tsvetnoy Bulvar, bld. 1, floor. 3, room I, room. 14, office 231
Date of foundation
2016
The owner of the company
Skilfactorie LLC
Types of support
[email protected]Chat with a bot consultantTelegramVK
Support by phone
Social media
Languages
English, Russian
Cost of training
Paid
Prices
UX/UI designer / From 4500 RUB per month
Graphic Designer / From 4500 RUB per month
Motion Designer / From 4900 RUB per month
Bonuses
Methods of replenishment
Bank card (Visa/MC/MIR), Qiwi, Webmoney, PayPal, Cashless transfer for legal entities, JuMoneu
Buying on credit
No
Installment
Up to 24 months without overpayments, program details available after enrollment
Categories of training programs
Creativity and Art,
Specialties
Graphic Designer, Web Design, Interior Design, Photographer
Project Features
A school for digital design training, both online and offline, with opportunities for remote internships and consulting
Number of courses
10+
Course Types
Short-Term, Medium-Term, Long-Term
Additional education
Webinars, Seminars, Online Consultations, Intensives, Video Conferences
Additional services
Information Blog
Corporate ProgramUnder development
Jobs
Starting the training
By calendar, At any time (you can join at any time for the course)
Course completion documents
Certificate,
Age restrictions
From 18 years
Valid licenses
License for educational activities № 041164 dated December 15, 2020.
Mobile applications
No mobile apps
Affiliate Program
RegistrationCommission 18% for paid courses
Benefits
Large selection of programs and courses for learning digital design
Ability to choose a convenient training format online or offline
Constant communication with supervisors and mentors
Paying for courses in installments and discounts up to 40%
Getting recommendations for further employment and internships in partner companies
Disadvantages
High prices for training, even with discounts
Regulatory agencies and laws
Inspectorate of the Federal Tax Service No. 2 in Moscow
Department of Education and Science of Moscow
Rospotrebnadzor
local laws
Company requisites
Overall assessment
9.1/10
Date of update
30.09.2022
    More on that
      The address is
      127051, Moskva, Cvetnoy bulyvar, d. 30, str. 1, et. 3, pom. I, kom. 14, ofis 231

      Contented is a scam? Reviews and description

      Published: 12 October 2020 Updated: September 30, 2022


      Contented - that online schoolwhich is a project SkillFactory. On its platform you can learn to design interfaces, websites, mobile applications, and other digital areas. Course supervisors are in touch with their students. Training takes place in a variety of formats, both fully online and face-to-face.

      There are currently big discounts of up to 40% on the school's site for many courses. To find out if Contented Design School is a scam, let's take a closer look.

      Up to 40% discount on all Contented courses.

       

      Why Contented

      Contented is an educational resource created for those who want to start learning about web design. Learning with Contented will be useful and interesting for digital beginners as well as those who want to continue their education. The benefits of the Contented educational service are:

      • a wide range of programs and courses;
      • The program is blended learning, you can study online and face-to-face, and supervisors stay in touch with their students all the time;
      • discounts up to 40% on many courses;
      • After passing the course and completing all tasks, each student receives a certificate and recommendations for further employment.

      For many courses at Contented, the curriculum includes remote internships at partner companies, and those who perform well during the internship have all chances to get a job at their chosen companies.

      Contented is a scam? Reviews

      How to study online at contented.ru

      In order to start training you need to register on the website contented.ru. But you can register only through the enrollment form. To do this, you need to select a course and fill out an enrollment form with your information and contact details. The website of the company is under development and the functionality to enter a personal account is not yet displayed in the top menu.

      Contentead Private Office

      By opening a personal account, you will be able to enroll in selected courses, pay for training, receive assignments and keep in touch with the curator of the selected courses.

      Contented enrollment

      Mobile application

      The business school does not have its own mobile app.

       

      Courses on Contented

      On the site contented.ru There is a large selection of courses and everyone can find their own direction and their own course in a format that is convenient for them. Many courses start according to the schedule, all have a very rich and varied program, which includes online classes, in-person courses, video conferences, and so on. Let's look at the most popular courses.

      UX/UI designer profession

      The training lasts 9 months and consists of two courses and a thesis defense. The Figma course teaches how to work with the corresponding software. The course "Interface Designer", will introduce the profession in more detail. There is a discount on the course, and it is possible to buy it at a price of 6 600 rubles per month. You can also buy it by installments. Classes are held in a mixed format: online, face-to-face, and in the form of additional meetings, at the end of the course, each student receives a diploma and employment recommendations.

      Contented UX/UI designer

      Author's course "System Design. Immersion."

      Duration - 5 weeks. The rich program of the course will allow you to study and learn how to work with all the tools of design systems, learn to create your own systems and work on their effective implementation in the already working systems of companies. Training is based on the examples of Yandex, Mail.ru, and other companies that are already in operation.

      Contented intensives

      Profession Web-designer

      Another school program that includes several courses. The program lasts seven months. During seven months of quite dense training you will learn the most famous web-designer tools, create your portfolio, learn web-version and much more. Classes are held both online and in-person, in addition, during the training you will be remotely interned in well-known companies involved in web-design. As in other platform courses, you will receive a certificate and recommendations from the school's recruiting service after graduation. You can also learn more about other areas, such as "Motion Designer in 2d and 3d.
      contented.ru Motion designer in 2d and 3d

      UX/UI designer profession from zero to PRO

      Extended course for full immersion in the procession. The training lasts for 15 months. According to the course creators, at the end of the course you will become a confident UX/UI designer with 1.5 years of experience. You will also create 15 works for your portfolio during the course, mastering basic and advanced features of Figma, After Effects, Blender, Protopie.

      contented.ru ux/ui-designer pro

      Graphic Designer

      In the course, which lasts 9 months, you will master the in-demand tools and skills for solving design problems. The creators state that only actual knowledge and practice await the students. A full analysis of each homework assignment is expected. At the end you will have a high-quality portfolio for job search in your specialty.

      contented.ru graphic designer

      Graphic Designer from Zero to PRO

      The course is suitable for beginners as well as for those who have been working in this field for a long time. At the end of the course it is assumed that you will have at least 18 high-quality projects in your portfolio.

      contented.ru graphic designer PRO

      Identity designer

      In this course you will learn how to create a strong corporate identity for brands. The duration of the course is nine months. At the same time, the online school assists its students in finding a job in their specialty. There is an opportunity to buy the course in installments.

      contented.ru identity designer

      Interior Designer

      The course is suitable for those who want to learn the interior designer profession from scratch. The duration of the course is 9 months. Students will go through all stages of the work - from the creation of the TOR to the final project.

      Contented interior designer

       

      Free Contented Courses

      The online school offers two free courses.

      TILDA basics

      In the course, you will not only learn the basics of creating a Tilda website, but you will also be able to pump up your design skills. This is a good start for those who want to start their way into web and UX/UI design.

      contented.ru basics TILDA

      FIGMA Basics

      Thanks to the course you will understand the interface of the online editor Figma and be able to create an icon and a banner. At the same time you will get feedback on your work.

      Contented basics of FIGMA

       

      Additional services Contented

      On the site contented.ru there are additional features. At the moment, the job offer sections of the site are in development.

      Jobs

      The website of the online school has a section with job offers, where you can find current vacancies not only the company itself, but also all the partners.

      News & Reviews

      The Media section contains the latest news and reviews of modern equipment.

      Contented blog

      Corporate training

      The school works with both individuals and legal entities. Ordering training for employees of your company, you can get a discount on training as a corporate client. The section for such clients is currently under development.

       

      The cost of training at contented.ru

      The cost of tuition depends on the course you choose. At the moment there are discounts for almost all courses. The average cost ranges from 1,900 to 120,000 roubles. For example, a course in the profession of "Interactive Media Designer" costs 4,250 rubles per month in installments.

       

      How to pay online

      You can pay for training on the platform of the school with a bank card or bank transfer to the payment details of the company. For legal entities, payment by bank transfer is available. In addition, many courses can be paid in installments. Detailed information about this offer can be obtained from the managers.

      Paying for training in your personal account

      Through a personal office on the company's website you can pay for selected courses with a bank card from any of the payment systems.

      Other ways to pay for online courses

      Almost all courses can be paid for by installments of up to 24 months. More information about installment payments will be available after you register for the course. If the payment methods presented on the site are not available, you can always contact the support service and clarify other options. The company usually tries to meet the clients' needs.

       

      Bonuses from Contented

      The Contented School of Digital Design has no bonus program, but there are currently lucrative discounts available.

      40% discount on all Contented courses

      Everyone can get a discount of up to 40%. The promotion will end soon, hurry up!

      Referral program

      The online school has launched an affiliate program in the CPA network Adv.CakeThe program allows you to receive remuneration for each course purchased through your link. To start earning, you just need to register in the program. When you register and get the code to paste on your site, you can start earning a commission on courses up to 18%.

       

      Complaints about Contented

      The school has been in operation for a relatively long time, but since the direction of its training is quite narrow, there are not many reviews of its work. Most of the comments are directly related to the courses. Students praise their saturation, convenient training formats and teachers. There aren't many negative reviews. Few complaints are related to the fact that there was confusion with course coordination on the part of the training site and with technical difficulties.

      Contented reviews

      contented.ru reviews

      If there are any reviews about Contented Online School, we'll be sure to post on social media. Sign up so you don't miss anything!

      Please keep yourself informed about news and complaints. We copy the most valuable information to social networks, so please sign up!

       

      Regulatory agencies and laws

      Skilfektori LLC has been operating since 2016. The company is registered as a legal entity in Moscow, Federal Tax Service No. 2. Certificate of Registration: 1197746648813. Primary activity according to OKVED: "Scientific research and development in the field of natural and exact sciences".

      Contented details

      Contented.ru User Agreement

      The User Agreement is available for downloading and viewing at the link in the basement of the site. This is a small document regulating the legal aspects of the platform. First of all, it is where you can find the company details of the service administrator. Please note that all materials presented on the platform are copyrighted and copying or reproduction of materials from the site is prohibited.

      Contented User Agreement

      In general? the document is standard and simple. In addition, you can find the offer agreement on the site:

      • For individuals;
      • For legal entities.

      Customer Service

      Service support is available for contact by phone, chat with a consultant, and email. If there is a need, you can leave a message through the social networking publics. The support team always monitors feedback and tries to respond promptly to bug reports.

      Site security

      All user data and bank payments made on the remote center platform are protected by Let's Encrypt Authority X3 web-security certificate and additional bank protection protocols.

       

      Is Contented a scam?

      Contented - is an educational project that has been in operation for more than a year. The school has developed its own unique training format - a mix of online and offline courses with additional classes, remote internships in selected companies, seminars, and meetings.

      The platform offers a large selection of classes with intensive curriculum and supplemental programs. Training on the platform is relatively expensive, but there are currently discounts up to 40% on courses and many can be purchased in installments of up to 12 months. We've studied how the school works, the company's website, the courses offered and the features and can say with confidence that courses from Contented are not a scam. Most of the feedback from the students of the school is positive.

       

      Conclusion

      Online learning is becoming more and more popular, but ContentedAs we have already written, offers a mixed type of training, face-to-face classes are held on the school campus on Sundays from 12:00. The website of the school is currently being updated and some sections are in development, but all necessary information is available.

      Navigation on the site is very simple, and any necessary information can be found in just a couple of clicks. And all updates can be followed through social networking accounts, which are actively maintained by the company's employees.

      Ease of learning
      90%
      Teachers
      91%
      The level of knowledge obtained
      93%
      Training prices
      83%
      4.5

      Reviews

        Contented reviews

        27
        Add review
        • Increasing the score
        • In descending order of score
        • New ones first
        • First the old ones.
        • First the popular
      • 4.3
        Rate this review 0
        0
        0
        Ease of learning
        80%
        Teachers
        100%
        The level of knowledge obtained
        100%
        Training prices
        60%
        Learning at Contented School

        Hi all. I bought my training in 2021.

        At the moment I am in the middle of a web design course. I have something to compare it to, friends bought it with me training but at other schools so we can review each other’s training)

        I can confidently say that in terms of informative and quality of content… Read more

      • 1
        Rate this review 1
        +1
        0
        Ease of learning
        20%
        Teachers
        20%
        The level of knowledge obtained
        20%
        Training prices
        20%
        Tuition fees

        The courses are good, but if you pay in advance and then want to cancel, you will not get your money back. I don’t recommend it.

        • Catherine Vladimir 17 August 2022 в 14:18
          Evaluate the answer. 0
          0

          Hello. We want to look into the situation. Tell us more about the problem you are facing. If the courses are good, what are the reasons for refusing them?

      • 4.8
        Rate this review 0
        +1
        0
        Ease of learning
        100%
        Teachers
        100%
        The level of knowledge obtained
        100%
        Training prices
        80%
        I would like to mention these courses...

        I would like to mention these courses as a great start for a beginner. Here you can learn a lot of nuances both in the work and in the practical application of your skills.

      • 5
        Rate this review 0
        0
        0
        Ease of learning
        100%
        Teachers
        100%
        The level of knowledge obtained
        100%
        Training prices
        100%
        I really liked studying with them, not...

        I really liked studying with them, not boring, very interesting! I took a course on Web-design myself, the lectures are very interesting to listen to and not boring as for a person who has never been involved in this type of activity. The tutors are very responsive and will always help if you don’t understand… Read more

        • Roman Zakunovsky Vyacheslav Shvets 7 January 2022 в 00:59
          Evaluate the answer. 0
          0

          I liked it here, too. I studied here on the advice of a friend.

      • 5
        Rate this review 0
        0
        0
        Ease of learning
        100%
        Teachers
        100%
        The level of knowledge obtained
        100%
        Training prices
        100%
        The school is great! The speakers do...

        The school is great! The speakers do not give tedious lectures, the information is up-to-date, everything looks great visually, they are always throwing in something new and explaining it. The support service responds immediately. The coordinator helps with any question. Everything is cool!

      • 5
        Rate this review 0
        0
        0
        Ease of learning
        100%
        Teachers
        100%
        The level of knowledge obtained
        100%
        Training prices
        100%
        Great course on web design! I came...

        Great course on web design! I came to study with zero knowledge of design, everything was clear and the information was well structured. The pluses are to allocate the sales department, which advised me in selecting a course, the manager found out what I expect from the training and advised the most… Read more

        • Igor Anisimov kkkarina wlsh 15 December 2021 в 18:12
          Evaluate the answer. 0
          0

          Yes, yes! I confirm, the web design course is very good. The other half was very satisfied.

      • 4.5
        Rate this review 0
        +2
        0
        Ease of learning
        100%
        Teachers
        100%
        The level of knowledge obtained
        100%
        Training prices
        60%
        Conetented TOP! I took the course "interactive...

        Conetented TOP!
        I took the course "interactive media" and it was the best choice possible. First of all, the course is unique in that after one year After the launch, it remains the only full-fledged tutorial on media design in the Russian segment. I have tried other intensives, but they are… Read more

      • 5
        Rate this review 0
        0
        0
        Ease of learning
        100%
        Teachers
        100%
        The level of knowledge obtained
        100%
        Training prices
        100%
        Still in the process of taking the...

        Still in the process of taking the course "Graphic Design" but I already have something to say!
        First of all, it’s like an evening magician, just right, I want to sit down after work and study with cool lecturers who have been in the field for many years.
        I study everything from scratch… Read more

      • 5
        Rate this review 0
        0
        0
        Ease of learning
        100%
        Teachers
        100%
        The level of knowledge obtained
        100%
        Training prices
        100%
        I am studying on a course "Interior ...

        I am studying on a course "Interior designer. Of course, a full-fledged education this course is no substitute, but if you set a goal to master this specialty from scratch, while saving a lot of budget, then this is a great option for the start. There is a lot of information, everything is structured… Read more

      • 5
        Rate this review 0
        0
        0
        Ease of learning
        100%
        Teachers
        100%
        The level of knowledge obtained
        100%
        Training prices
        100%
        At the moment I'm studying the course...

        At the moment I’m studying the course from the school Contented Motion Designer in 2D and 3D.
        The course is rich and varied — a lot of materials and lessons.
        Coordinator and mentors promptly respond to emerging issues and are always in touch.
        Everything is also done correctly on the technical part.
        I… Read more

      • 5
        Rate this review 0
        0
        0
        Ease of learning
        100%
        Teachers
        100%
        The level of knowledge obtained
        100%
        Training prices
        100%
        Good afternoon, I'm studying in content in...

        Good afternoon, I’m studying in content in motion design. I really like the presentation of the material: everything is explained easily and understandably. Mentors help me bring my work to perfection. If you want to understand the basics of design, you should go to Contented)

      • 5
        Rate this review 0
        0
        0
        Ease of learning
        100%
        Teachers
        100%
        The level of knowledge obtained
        100%
        Training prices
        100%
        Very cool online school! The tutors explain...

        Very cool online school! The tutors explain the material in detail, it’s easy and interesting to learn. If you want to understand the basics of design, go to Contented!

      • 4.3
        Rate this review 0
        +1
        0
        Ease of learning
        100%
        Teachers
        80%
        The level of knowledge obtained
        100%
        Training prices
        60%
        Today I defended my thesis project on...

        Today I defended my thesis project on the course "Web-design" and I have something to say.
        I will write right away — the course is not a scam, which I was very afraid of, When I went. Took the course at the price of "Black Friday" instead of 120k for 60k. What can I say about value… Read more

      • 4.8
        Rate this review 0
        -1
        0
        Ease of learning
        100%
        Teachers
        100%
        The level of knowledge obtained
        100%
        Training prices
        80%
        I'm taking a course "Interior Designer". Very...

        I’m taking a course "Interior Designer". Very interesting and detailed materials on each module, the presentation of the material is accessible and understandable. The course It is super for an introduction to the profession from scratch, but I think it is also very useful for those who are… Read more

      • 5
        Rate this review 0
        +1
        0
        Ease of learning
        100%
        Teachers
        100%
        The level of knowledge obtained
        100%
        Training prices
        100%
        I am taking a course in animation

        I am taking a course in animation. Very rich program, each module is a new broad topic. I am sure that after such a course it is possible to find a job in freelancing, which is what I am striving for.

        • Nadia Safronova Nadia Safronova 24 June 2021 в 16:57
          Evaluate the answer. 0
          0

          I realize I didn’t specify the course title «motion design.»

      • 5
        Rate this review 0
        0
        Ease of learning
        100%
        Teachers
        100%
        The level of knowledge obtained
        100%
        Training prices
        100%
        Since March 2021 I've been taking the...

        Since March 2021 I’ve been taking the course "Graphic Designer". I like it very much! The team is great, the materials are very handy and interesting. I had no experience in design at all, that is, I was a complete zero, and now I am thrilled with my new skills and with what I can do. do. I… Read more

      • 4.8
        Rate this review 0
        0
        Ease of learning
        100%
        Teachers
        100%
        The level of knowledge obtained
        100%
        Training prices
        80%
        I am training on the course "profession...

        I am training on the course "profession Motion designer in 2D and 3D". I would like to say that this course teaches exactly the profession with all subtleties and nuances, which is very cool. I.e. it’s not just learning some program, but you learn a whole range of software and their interaction.
        В… Read more

      • 4.8
        Rate this review 0
        0
        Ease of learning
        100%
        Teachers
        100%
        The level of knowledge obtained
        100%
        Training prices
        80%
        Six months ago I bought a course...

        Six months ago I bought a course on web design. Now I’m on the last intriguing stage of my thesis. They promise a real case from a real customer. Very interesting). Overall, so far so good!) A curriculum that you can familiarize yourself with before deciding whether to become a student, corresponds to… Read more

      • 4.8
        Rate this review 0
        0
        Ease of learning
        100%
        Teachers
        100%
        The level of knowledge obtained
        100%
        Training prices
        80%
        I am studying graphic design. I am...

        I am studying graphic design. I am a complete beginner in this field, but thanks to the detailed and clear explanations of the teachers I have mastered the skills of working in basic graphic programs. Tutors check each homework, give recommendations for improvement, as well as you can always ask them… Read more

      • 5
        Rate this review 0
        0
        Ease of learning
        100%
        Teachers
        100%
        The level of knowledge obtained
        100%
        Training prices
        100%
        I had never been involved with online...

        I had never been involved with online schools before. However, I was desperate to improve my skills and gain new knowledge so that I could favorite thing to do. I was thinking about buying some courses, and one day Tema Lebedev promoted Contented in his blog. It must have become The point in my thinking… Read more

      • 5
        Rate this review 0
        0
        Ease of learning
        100%
        Teachers
        100%
        The level of knowledge obtained
        100%
        Training prices
        100%
        Great online school, was satisfied with everything

        Great online school, was satisfied with everything, given that I’ve never done design!)

      • 5
        Rate this review 0
        +1
        0
        Ease of learning
        100%
        Teachers
        100%
        The level of knowledge obtained
        100%
        Training prices
        100%
        I was very pleased with the quality...

        I was very pleased with the quality approach to training and the help of professional tutors. Trained on motion and was pleased with the quality approach to training and assistance from professional tutors.
        Convenient form of communication and detailed breakdown of each homework

      • 5
        Rate this review 0
        0
        Ease of learning
        100%
        Teachers
        100%
        The level of knowledge obtained
        100%
        Training prices
        100%
        I really liked the mentor-coordinators. I get...

        I really liked the mentor-coordinators. I get a lot of useful information, which I hope will help me in the future. They explain things clearly, the feedback is great. There were a few times when I couldn’t understand the material, but they helped me and I am very grateful for that. I definitely recommend… Read more

      • 4.8
        Rate this review 0
        0
        Ease of learning
        80%
        Teachers
        100%
        The level of knowledge obtained
        100%
        Training prices
        100%
        I recently defended my degree in "Interactive...

        I recently defended my degree in «Interactive Media Designer». The course was the very first «pilot». And now there are already many streams behind us. August 2020, at first, with great caution, I checked, signed up and took an installment plan for training. For me personally, the composition of the… Read more

      • 2.5
        Rate this review 0
        +1
        0
        Ease of learning
        60%
        Teachers
        40%
        The level of knowledge obtained
        60%
        Training prices
        40%
        If you want to listen to the...

        If you want to listen to the same thing from lesson to lesson — buy it. Definitely useful information was, but I took a course on design systems and it implied the presence of at least some knowledge. In fact, the course turned out to be 80% water. If you are willing to pay for 20% of useful information… Read more

      • 1
        Rate this review 1
        +4
        0
        Ease of learning
        20%
        Teachers
        20%
        The level of knowledge obtained
        20%
        Training prices
        20%
        The theoretical presentation of the material is...

        The theoretical presentation of the material is excellent — clear, to the point, no water. It is easy to look at and absorb the information. But you can find it all for free on the Internet. I went to the course just for the feedback, and it is weak here. They praise me and give me the highest marks… Read more

      • 4.5
        Rate this review 0
        -3
        0
        Ease of learning
        80%
        Teachers
        100%
        The level of knowledge obtained
        100%
        Training prices
        80%
        Contented is a targeted educational project that...

        Contented is a targeted educational project that offers everyone who wants to learn the profession of web designer. The feedback on its work is getting more and more positive and negative every day. We noticed that very often in many entries repeated comments about the fact that the site gives a lot… Read more

      The company in the ratings
      RatingPlace
      Job Search on the Internet
      The companyPlace
      Activity
      0complaints
      • New0
      • Resolved0
      • Undecided0
      New companies on the site
      Sitemap