STForex
Reviews 19
No complaints yet
3.4
Unverified company
stforex.org
Visit website
One of the successful professional brokers, distinguished by its technological and innovative approach to forex.
Forex broker
Website
Social media
Date of foundation
2014
Head Office
Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Beachmont, Kingstown, St. Vincent and the Grenadines
The owner of the company
STForex Ltd.
Types of support
Chat
Telegram
Support by phone
Languages
Russian, English
Terminals
MetaTrader 4
Min. first deposit
From 10 USD
Broker fee
On Pro accounts $10 per lot for currency pairs and from 0.2% for CFDs
Lot volume
From 0.01
Maximum open positions
To 100
Bonuses
Leverage
To 1:1000
Spreads
Fixed from 2 pips, floating from 0.3 pips on Pro account
Free Demo Account
Adjustable
Yes
Regulators
NB RB№ 192530878
Types of accounts
Margin call / Stop out
20%/10% on Cent account, on the rest 70%/35%
Transaction volume
0,01
Features of trade
Automated Trading
Execution of orders
Instant Execution (exact execution), Market Execution (at market price)
Methods of replenishment
Perfect Money, Qiwi, Webmoney, Bank Transfer, Yandex.Money, Bank Card (Visa/MC)
Withdrawal methods
Perfect Money, Qiwi, Webmoney, Yandex.Money, Bank Card (Visa/MC)
Number of assets
80+
Types of assets
CFD
Currency pairs
Stocks
Binary options
Cryptocurrency
Metals
Account currencies
EUR, USD
Liquidity providers
J.P. Morgan, Deutsche Bank AG
Mobile Trading
Has mobile apps (iOS / Android)
Weekend trading
Yes
Tournaments / contests
No
Trader training
Strengthen your skills with webinars and learn how to increase the profitability of transactions. Get in-depth answers from professionals on the most relevant topics
Contract Difference Commission
Yes
Swaps
Yes
PAMM trading
The innovative Master Service platform allows you to make a profit on the foreign exchange market even with complete lack of experience
Analytics
Yes
Margin Trading
Yes
Affiliate Program
RegistrationRemuneration for attracting new traders
Benefits
Innovative approach to currency trading
Advantageous trading conditions
Popular payment systems for the withdrawal of earnings
Promotions and loyalty program
Fast execution of transactions
Affiliate Program
Several service packages with different privileges
Disadvantages
No license or user agreement
Problems with the withdrawal of earnings
Company requisites
Date of update
26.04.2022
Overall assessment
8.1/10

    STForex is it a scam? Reviews and description

    14 February 2017

    After registration on STForex official website you will have the option of choosing a trading account. The company has several accounts, and they are created to meet the specific requests of Traders. In more detail, the Broker offers:

     

    • STForex demo account  – for guidance and risk-free practice
    • Cent account – to work with low risks in the conditions of the real market
    • Classic – the real US dollar account to earn money
    • Pro-account – for professional Traders

    Work with all accounts is carried out with MetaTrader 4, which is offered for both computers and mobile devices on Apple and Android OS. For most Traders, according to the reviews, the availability of the popular MT4 is more than enough. There are no restrictions on the Deposit amount for any of the orders, the maximum leverage level is 1:1000 for Cent and Classic Accounts, and 1:200 for Pro.

    Spread is fixed from 2 points for Cent and Classic worked on the Instant model, and floating from 0.3 points for Pro where the market execution works.

    The essence of STForex broker’s work consists in the classical system of through execution of STP orders. Broker brings orders from clients directly within its system and brings them to the interbank market to guarantee liquidity for each trading operation. Liquidity providers are well-known worldwide partners such as Deutsche Bank, JP Morgan Chase, UBS, Goldman Sachs, Barclays.

    The list of trading tools includes almost 50 currency pairs, including XAU/USD (gold) and XAG/USD (silver), CFD on shares of popular companies of Great Britain (14 names), Germany (11 types) and USA (17 types). Moreover, the world indices of Great Britain (UK 100), Germany (DE 30) and USA (US SPX 500, US Tech 100 and US Wall Street 30), as well as Brent and WTI oil marks are available for trade.

    It should be noted that a complete set of trading tools is available only to those STForex customers who work on Pro-account. All others can work only with currency pairs.

    Understanding the fact that some Traders would like to get acquainted with the Forex market, but still afraid to invest real money, and trading on a demo account does not give a full sense of excitement that enchains the clients during trading, STForex has a non-deposit Bonus of 10 USD for this category of users.

     

    Bonus program

    Owners of Classic and Cent Accounts have access to a bonus program that allows you to get 200% of the Deposit when it is replenished in the amount of not less than $200. The bonus shall be paid every Monday as part of spread from the opened positions per week.

    Trading signals is a great opportunity to trade in the Forex market, using the experience of professional Traders. Any client of the company can use the service, choosing one of the preferred strategies.

    Clients who do not want to trade on their own, have the opportunity to transfer management at their own expense to one of the professional Traders from the Managers’ Rating. The minimum investment is $100 and its amount depends on the level of the Manager and the choice of trading strategy.

     

    Deposit & Withdrawal

    Withdrawal is carried out by payment requisites used while the Deposit cash-in. The following cash-in / cash-out methods are available: Visa/MasterCard Bank cards, Bank transfers, Qiwi Wallet, Yandex Money, Webmoney, Perfect Money.

    It should be noted that cash-out fees are calculated depending on the selected payment system.

     

    STForex: a Scam and a Fraud?

    STForex has positive feedback from quite a large number of customers as well as several years of successful work have recommended the company. Significantly a bit attention should be paid to the reviews of a negative nature left about STForex. On close inspection the main part of such reviews does not make a rational sense, and their content is reduced to the fact that the funds were lost. This is easy to find in the reviews of the largest Brokers, so it is not superfluous to remind that Forex trading is not a game, but a risky kind of business that allows you to get a stable income in the long term, subject to compliance with its rules and discipline. Serious issues in the reviews to STForex Broker have not been found, and we don’t tend to think about corruption in the company.

    Regulation

    Since STForex Broker is registered in St. Vincent and the Grenadines, the company’s activity is regulated by the State regulator – Financial Services Authority of St. Vincent and the Grenadines, which prevents fraudulent activities of organizations using offshore companies to conduct illegal operations.

     

    Conclusion

    STForex is a youthful company operating since 2014. The Broker has an excellent team that moves the company forward, based on personal experience and competence. Lots of options and a good selection of account types, bonuses and reliable platform make STForex a promising option for trading and conducting of investment business. The absence of negative feedback from customers and the transparency of the system in general create confidence that STForex will not get lost and will not disappear among others. Moreover, the development of the company is going in the right direction, and perhaps in long term we’ll see it in the list of Forex market leaders.

    Trading tools and assets
    67%
    Withdrawal speed
    68%
    Broker fee
    71%
    Technical support
    68%
    3.4

    Отзывы

    • I would like to share with you...

      I would like to share with you my story of losing a big sum of money, namely ($18,000), from these freaks STForex!!! Special thanks to my analyst Alexander Konovalov, who drove me to hysteria. I am very communicative and I have been telling this story to everyone I could in the hope that somebody would help me. And by a fluke my boss advised me to get out of this situation by sending me to one specialist who helped me to return my stolen money. For details write to email (no spaces) ge nriettago rshkova2 83 @yandex.ru

      Reply to this review
      1
    • Hello! Never put a cent on this...

      Hello! Never put a cent on this fraudulent broker: I have an account 368387 opened on 11.10.2017. In general on the trading account traded minus. The balance of own funds 472,48 USD by 08.07.2020. I put $200 USD for withdrawal (and this is part of my deposit), withdrawal is cancelled, no reason is given, no response to written requests, no reasons for non-withdrawal are not obliged. I will not return the deposit to the brokerage company if I will not pay for it.

      Reply to this review
      2
    • They left me an old man, in...

      They left me an old man, in every sense, without pants. Cool professionals. There are persistent managers with sweet voices (they should work in phone sex), and cool counselors. In general, there was an apartment and no apartment! Someone got lucky! In the end it is unprofessional to drown everyone! Try it, maybe you’ll get lucky!

      Reply to this review
      4
    • I did not have time to register...

      I did not have time to register my LC, but they immediately called and invited me to the office in Leninskaya Sloboda. I should note that STF is a close relative of Teletrade, which has been recognized as a fraud. The STF office offered me a trader to manage my deposit. They were in a hurry to deposit funds, I invested over 100,000.00 and they pissed me off.
      All the attempts to get an explanation from the trader have not led to anything. The broker did not answer at all. Now there is a criminal case.
      Call back those who have filed a civil case

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • The company is a terrible broker, inside...

      The company is a terrible broker, inside the company they treat clients like pigs so long as they do not withdraw their money and it is split between the managers and the company because they do not take you to the market. In fact you play on quotes that can bet against you and it is a casino and not trading. I do not advise to work with this scam because there is a better chance to make money in the casino.

      Reply to this review
      2.3
    • In 2018 a criminal case was initiated...

      In 2018 a criminal case was initiated against STForex. All those who suffered from this company contact the public organization SROO «Justice». Chairman Svetlana Nikolaevna 89272626919, lawyer Sergey Vladimirovich 8916779940

      Reply to this review
      3.5
      • Vyačeslav 17 July 2020 at 08:06

        I got screwed by this broker, too. I can't withdraw money from my account, $300.

    • I have been working at STForex for...

      I have been working at STForex for 2 years. Money is transferred to the card within 1-2 working days. I withdrew a very large amount of money $ 10,000. The arrest of Smirnov has nothing to do with the company STForex. It is his other business, change the director and the whole story. The support service works like clockwork, even at night. All the bonuses are credited on time.Good luck to everyone.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=959WehC-Sbk&t=5s The arrest of STForex owner Alexander...

      https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=959WehC-Sbk&t=5s
      The arrest of STForex owner Alexander Smirnov
      On April 10 the company STForex was searched,
      On Friday, April 13, Alexander Smirnov, the owner of STForex, was taken into custody pending trial.
      Court Report: https://www.mos-gorsud.ru/rs/tverskoj/services/cases/criminal-materials/details/fc207d47-82bb-4d9b-88e3-322952229cc5
      An accomplice, as well as his friend, Evgeny Filippov, went on the run and is currently wanted.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • I don't recommend this broker, it's a...

      I don’t recommend this broker, it’s a Forex kitchen. They first let you make a little money so that you trust them, and then they drain your money! Managers will specifically recommend you the wrong entry points! I was fooled, in a word, fucked around! That’s how I lost 500 thousand rubles!!! After losing money I couldn’t get through to my manager!!! And this manager’s name is Vladimir Boynazarov!!!

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • There are difficulties with the withdrawal to...

      There are difficulties with the withdrawal to sberkartu! (While waiting for an answer from technical support! Let’s see what they answer.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • The manager was an idiot. he constantly...

      The manager was an idiot. he constantly called me and told me every time that just today you can buy vip status with a 50% discount. even though i asked initially not to call me. i withdrew the entire deposit and i got a call right away. he tried to smear another broker that i work with besides them. this is a madhouse. the kitchen — Info 100

      Reply to this review
      1.8
    • It is not clear what the scam...

      It is not clear what the scam might be? I withdrew my profits, everything I put in long ago, I traded on my own. Was I cheated? I am not clear yet, but I am satisfied. I am honestly for me a scam if only the money is not withdrawn, how else can I be cheated?

      Reply to this review
      2.8
    • Once I took it out within two...

      Once I took it out within two days, but it was the first and last time, then they just drained it.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
      • Aleksey Bogdanov 18 September 2017 at 19:42

        Tatiana, write in detail if possible, what does it mean to have leaked?

      • Tatyana Inozemceva 28 September 2017 at 21:20

        You do not know? Before you start working with experienced people, listen to experienced traders, with 20 years of experience, they will explain you in detail how it's done! So I can only say thank you for the experience!

      • Vasya 26 April 2018 at 15:39

        bullshit, withdrawal works like clockwork, sometimes within 10 minutes....... Who are you and why do you leave such untrue reviews?

    • On Monday somehow in the morning the...

      On Monday somehow in the morning the withdrawal was delayed, the rest of the time a couple of hours on the kiwi withdrawal. Who says that the kitchen is rubbish, because you have to think with your head. Where at the interbank where someone saw a fractional lot? All that fractional is of course aggregated, the whole lots in the pro account are taken directly to the market without delay, even on the news.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • So far, they withdraw money normally, transactions...

      So far, they withdraw money normally, transactions are opened quickly. There is a problem with the terminal, and the quotes are wrong, but it is quickly corrected.

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • Twice I withdrew money from the company...

      Twice I withdrew money from the company in full. They persuaded me to keep it, but they did not create any problems with the withdrawal and they withdrew it at the first request. They even corrected the bank details once, which I specified incorrectly. I migrated from STF to Global FX and later regretted more than once. I have only good impressions about STF.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • 100% Kitchen ...

      100% Kitchen

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • If you compare for example promoted Maximarket...

      If you compare for example promoted Maximarket with STF, the first, not even close to STF, although it has long been on the market. So 5th place in this rating is deserved!

      Reply to this review
      3.8
      • Tatyana Inozemceva 5 October 2017 at 20:01

        I have been working with a lot of people for a long time now, and I have been working with a lot of people.

    • I left at one time from this...

      I left at one time from this company.after I wanted to check the withdrawal of money, and did not get satisfaction, left the open transaction, and never went to this company.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
      • Ruvshan 19 July 2017 at 11:06

        What about the withdrawal managed to get anything back? Also heard different things, who to believe?

      • Mayya 21 August 2019 at 12:51

        I've been working with them for more than a year. No problems with withdrawals. I had to wait for the bank to transfer the money. but in general the kitchen is not bad

      • Irina 24 March 2019 at 19:47

        How did you withdraw the money if you left the transaction open? You must have used leverage, right? And if so, you must have either closed the deal or partially withdrawn the money.

    Company in ratings
    RatingPlace
    ФForex brokers
    102/137
    Best Forex Brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Alpari
    1/137
    Stock brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Rating of reliable brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Карта сайта