Opteck
Reviews 27
No complaints yet
2.6
Unverified company
ru.opteck.biz
Visit website
Despite the fact that the forex broker has been working on the market recently, it occupies a leading position. Clients appreciate the quality of service, instant execution of deals and fast withdrawal of funds
Forex broker
Website
Social media
Date of foundation
2010
Head Office
Lophitis Business Centre, Office 102, 249, 28th October Street, Limassol, 3035 Cyprus
Types of support
Chat
Feedback form on the site
Support by phone
Languages
Russian, English, French, Spanish, Italian, German, Polish, Arabic, Dutch
Terminals
TRADERSOFT
Min. first deposit
From 250 USD
Min.
From 25 USD
Broker fee
Withdrawal only, 3.5% (min. $30, max. $3500)
Free Demo Account
No
Adjustable
Yes
Regulators
IFSCNO./60/377/TS/17
Types of accounts
Methods of replenishment
Alipay, CashU, Neteller, Qiwi, Skrill, SOROFT, TrustWallet, Webmoney, WesternUnion, Bank Card, Bank Transfer, Debit Cards, Credit Cards, Yandex.Money
Withdrawal methods
Alipay, CashU, Neteller, Qiwi, Skrill, SOROFT, TrustWallet, Webmoney, WesternUnion, Bank Card, Bank Transfer, Debit Cards, Credit Cards, Yandex.Money
Number of assets
100+
Types of assets
Stocks
CFD
Indexes
Forex
Account currencies
EUR, USD, GBP, JPY
Mobile Trading
Has mobile apps (iOS / Android)
Weekend trading
No
Tournaments / contests
Yes
Trader training
Yes
Contract Difference Commission
Yes
Swaps
No
PAMM trading
No
Analytics
No
Margin Trading
No
Affiliate Program
No
Benefits
A wide range of popular products
Profitable stocks
Quoted currencies
Convenient platform for trading
Experienced financial analysts
Lots of trading manuals
Disadvantages
Delayed withdrawal of funds
Date of update
04.02.2022
Overall assessment
0/10

    Opteck is it a scam? Reviews and description

    28 October 2015

    Opteck is the undisputed leader in the field of binary options trading. This broker offers to all traders the unlimited trading opportunities: a wide range of the most popular items (more than 100), the lucrative action, a world famous and most quoted indexes currency. Any trader, even a novice, with ease and comfort can begin to trade, invest and implement profitable deals, easily and comfortably, not to mention the experienced professionals.

    Trading with Opteck makes a combo of professional earnings and enjoyable hobby. Extremely simple as it is, trading with Opteck turns into the most pleasant and successful time spending. Thanks to precise tools of trade, experienced analysts, financiers, readily available for trading assistance, and many other attractive items that you will plunge into the world of commerce and success.

    It is worth noting that this broker offers a free demo account, starting from $ 5,000 – 50 000 $, in the framework of the «Bronze», «Silver», «Gold», «Platinum» and «Black» trades. Trade and practice are necessary to learn the rules and strategies; and all this, without any risk to your assets.

    Thanks to the unconditional safety and reliability of Opteck, (a broker that is regulated both by the Cyprus Commission for the Securities and Exchange Commission by CySEC , and the International Commission for the financial services IFSC) thousands of customers enjoy the trade and successful transactions. In addition, it is worth considering that Opteck experts organized an advanced academy where you can learn the necessary skills to apply technical and fundamental analysis and more.

    Deposits and withdrawals

    Withdrawals in Opteck don’t pose any difficulty. Just keep in mind that the currency in which is the minimum withdrawal amount should correspond to the currency in which you conduct trades. Thus, the output wages will correspond to the original currency trading. In simple words, if you are trading in dollars, the minimum withdrawal amount is $ 50, and for those who trade in pounds sterling £ -50.

    To withdraw funds, you should follow these simple steps:

    1. Log in to your trading account

    2. Click the «withdrawal» to open the inquiry form on the withdrawal of money from an account

    3. Select the desired amount and the method of withdrawal of funds, then fill in the other required fields.
    Earnings can be derived using the following methods to withdraw funds: credit / debit cards, bank transfer, Skrill (MoneyBookers), CashU, Webmoney, Western Union. The procedure itself takes about 3-5 days.

    Complaints about Opteck

    The opinions of the Opteck customers and reputation of the firm are the primary factors for the broker to work better and better. Therefore, the company’s experts scrutinize the comments and reviews on Opteck. It should be objective: with any broker, there are some errors. There is always something to strive for and something to work on. Regarding the Opteck, there were a few comments about the withdrawal of funds with a delay of 2-3 days. Do not worry about this occasion, the inconvenience was soon resolved and all customers received the funds in strict accordance with the requested amount. It should also be kept in mind that some cash out methods are instant; You will find more information at the website of the broker.

    Opteck, is this a scam ?

    You can be 100% sure of the reliability of the broker; because the company is regulated by both the Cyprus Commission for the Securities and Exchange Commission CySEC, and the International Financial Services Commission IFSC, which provides an unconditional guarantee of the reliability of all procedures and the safety of the withdrawal.

    Regulator 

    The apparent advantage Opteck, compared with other brokers, is the regulation of the most respectable commissions: Commission for the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission, CySEC and the International Financial Services Commission IFSC.

    Check Opteck License on CySEC.gov.cy

    Bonuses

    On the trading platform Opteck you can benefit from the following bonuses:

    1. Awaiting bonus – the bonus will be added to the actual balance of the account after a certain volume of transactions.

    2. Current bonus – the bonus money will be made directly to the actual balance of the customer’s account.

    3. Bonus «without risk» – will be added to the account of a trader and an unsuccessful turn into a winning deal. The validity of this bonus – 30 days, including weekends.

    4. Bonuses from competition – competition winners will receive bonus prizes in cash or as a bonus to their trading accounts.

    Summary

    Opteck is the most successful broker in trading binary options market. The minimum deposit on your trading platform Opteck – $ 250, while the minimum bet is $ 25.

    Conclusion

    So, we can say with certainty that the Opteck is the most reliable and secure broker. The platform Opteck you will find many surprises and innovations. The best specialists of the financial market will be more than happy to provide you with their services.

    Trading tools and assets
    53%
    Spreads
    49%
    Withdrawal speed
    53%
    Technical support
    54%
    2.6

    Отзывы

    • I felt that this company is a...

      I felt that this company is a scam, but Oksana Volkova, so she introduced herself to me, did not give me peace for 3 days, pouring like a nightingale that she had been in this company for 7 years, that she helped her parents and children, that it was time to stop living in poverty. I believed her, we retirees are trusting people, still can not believe that it is possible to sink so low and cheat the elderly. We used to live from paycheck to paycheck, and now with all the accumulated lifelong illnesses are even worse, so we want to be cured somewhere to go. I gave away my entire pension, but I will get up and pay my debts, and they still have everything ahead of them, they will pay a thousand times more and that’s worse. God knows who hurts whom.

      Reply to this review
      2
    • I felt that this company is a...

      I felt that this company is a scam, but Oksana Volkova, so she introduced herself to me, did not give me peace for 3 days, pouring like a nightingale that she had been in this company for 7 years, that she helped her parents and children, that it was time to stop living in poverty. I believed her, we retirees are trusting people, still can not believe that it is possible to sink so low and cheat the elderly. We used to live from paycheck to paycheck, and now with all the accumulated lifelong illnesses are even worse, so we want to be cured somewhere to go. I gave away my entire pension, but I will get up and pay my debts, and they still have everything ahead of them, they will pay a thousand times more and that’s worse. God knows who hurts whom.

      Reply to this review
      1.8
    • I am sick and tired of getting...

      I am sick and tired of getting calls from those bastards from Optek. Every week they call and ask why I registered there and why I still don’t work there. The attitude towards me as a customer from the employees who conduct calls is disgusting. (If I refuse the service, it means there is a reason for it … After receiving such a response employees of the company Optec begin to humiliate the client, to turn to personalities, which can not be accepted in a business conversation). After I hung up, I tried to call as many as 19 times and each time from different numbers. The attitude is terrible. I would not recommend a company whose employees do not know how to communicate with customers!

      Reply to this review
      2.3
    • I will write about Optek as a...

      I will write about Optek as a bad company. I worked with Vladimir Beletsky, he promised me a mountain of gold, but in fact a complete scam. I got screwed because I got involved with them. I was cheated because I got in touch with them. Another broker, Kira Andreeva, also a scammer, called me about withdrawing funds saying that they should open a position for this and it would be possible to withdraw funds. I fell for it and lost the money. This office works to ensure that customers leave their money with them. They are willing to do anything just to leave them money. They call every day and obsessively extort money from people just to fill up their balance. They warn everyone not to mess with them. I left $2,300 with them.

      Reply to this review
      2.3
    • Money is being pulled out specifically!!!!! And...

      Money is being pulled out specifically!!!!! And in the meantime.

      Reply to this review
      1
    • I'm doing great ... I don't know...

      I’m doing great … I don’t know what you’re imagining. The output is fine and the analysts work well… I don’t understand.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Earn real money!!!

      Earn real money!!!

      Reply to this review
      4
    • Who's going to make money there is...

      Who’s going to make money there is the crooks themselves.

      Reply to this review
      1.5
      • Valeriy 26 September 2017 at 15:04

        Opteck is a complete fuck-up, don’t fall for the scammers’ provocations!

      • Natalyya 25 January 2018 at 20:46

        You won’t get your money back, it’s useless to sue them, since their legal address is in Cyprus…it’s a scam…don’t be fooled…there’s no easy money.

      • Bahit Ualiev 13 February 2018 at 10:06

        Tatiana Hello I am writing to you from Kazakhstan.
        I read your review about the OPTEK!
        I also get a phone call every day to some Valeria!
        I am on the verge of replenishing my account. I also think it’s a scam.
        Because he is too interested.
        Reading your review makes me think

    • My advice to you - do not...

      My advice to you — do not get into it! they promise the mountain of gold, all sorts of help, and as soon as you make a deposit-interest to you disappears, they have to spin themselves, and this requires knowledge and not superficial, it should be tightly engaged. of course, anyone who has free time and money — you can take a chance…..

      Reply to this review
      1
    • total crap!!! 100% fraud!!! Those who have...

      total crap!!! 100% fraud!!! Those who have a lot of them — all there!!! You won’t get a penny back!!!

      Reply to this review
      2
    • Has anyone ever withdrawn money. I made...

      Has anyone ever withdrawn money. I made $25k with one analyst, he was replaced by another and all at his dictation all! 0! and he stopped calling. i want to try again.

      Reply to this review
      3
    • poemu ia loxanulsia. soblaznili krasivimi obeshaniami i...

      poemu ia loxanulsia. soblaznili krasivimi obeshaniami i vnios 250$. cheres 4 chasa poshol vminusi. karoche svizalsia skompania i preastanavil avtomaticheskie trades. astalas sum of $223. Seichas starius vivesti dengi obratno. poka bezuspeshno. I am not sure what to do with the money, but I am sure that I will be able to get it back from the bank.

      Reply to this review
      3
      • Lyudmila 21 May 2017 at 17:40

        I was not sure what to do with the money I had deposited in my account, but I was sure that I would have been able to get it out of my account. The feeling is that the money goes into their pockets and they trade on it themselves.

    • Is it worth it?

      Is it worth it?

      Reply to this review
      3.3
      • Mihail 25 April 2017 at 09:38

        don’t…

    • A pyramid to raise money. The team...

      A pyramid to raise money. The team works. The platform is a visual tool (isolated from the Forex part) and no more. All the work of analytics resembles network marketing and no more. My soul relaxes after removal of all this garbage from the computer. I do not even feel sorry for anything, including all the «analysts», if they ever get a reward, but the best thing is to «blacklist» them and close forever.

      Reply to this review
      4
      • inna 30 April 2017 at 11:11

        I agree !

      • Lyudmila 11 January 2018 at 20:31

        I TOTALLY AGREE

    • I personally communicated with the manager under...

      I personally communicated with the manager under the name Janis, he promised me
      to provide an Analyst, and he did, but the Analyst named Veronica
      Started extorting $1,000 or else she wouldn’t work. This is how OPTECK is lured and then just left without help!

      Reply to this review
      1.8
      • Nikolay Štelymah 18 April 2017 at 11:52

        Exactly, do what you want to do.

      • inna 30 April 2017 at 11:10

        I was also recruited by Vika (but the analyst was Kirill Agafonov) -one gang of money! They also extorted more than $ 1000 from me, but got only $ 250 ((( scrolling them not in my favor, Agafonov just left me without help and money!

      • Žanna 4 May 2017 at 10:47

        Yes, they work according to the same scheme, I was recruited by Dinar, and my analyst was Nikolai Belov, it was exactly the same. Now the funds are approaching zero, so even their help is no longer needed, because it is the reverse action (drain). So I do not recommend it.

    • Hi everyone, what do you think about...

      Hi everyone, what do you think about OPTEK?
      i honestly want to make money like they said
      but i don’t know if i believe them or not.
      i just don’t want to rub money for nothing))))))))))))

      Reply to this review
      3.3
      • Pavel Sitarčuk 15 January 2018 at 19:52

        Paul. If you have extra money, help pensioners and orphans.
        orphans. They will pray for you. AND THESE PEOPLE WILL BE ON VACATION IN CYPRUS.

    • I decided to try trading on myself

      I decided to try trading on myself. I chose Ortek because it is almost the only company that is regulated by fact, not by word of mouth, and of course on the recommendation of a friend who has been trading at Ortek for a couple of months. Reviews, honestly, rarely trust, but about this company they are mostly good. My account manager and I decided that I should not start with a large amount at once. I wanted to start with $10,000, but they advised to start with $1,000-2,500 to learn first. I funded my account for $1,000, read educational materials and traded with analyst via webinar. My trade is not all profitable, but my account has 1655 $. I am not going to withdraw it yet, I want to increase it to a larger amount. I recommend Ortek to everyone.

      Reply to this review
      3.5
      • VOVA 1 March 2017 at 11:06

        It should be noted that at the first withdrawal of funds, you need to pass the Verification, which will take several days. One more important point — if you decided to stop working with the broker, it would be better to withdraw the money, because after 60 days of not using the account, the broker will start charging a $5 commission for inactivity until the balance is zero.

      • VOVA 1 March 2017 at 11:09

        To deposit and withdraw money from Optec, you may need to provide copies of the following documents electronically:

        — Passport of the country of which you are a citizen or other identity document;

        — driver’s license;

        — utility bills to prove you live at a specific address;

        — Copies of your credit cards (it is allowed to hide a few digits and the code on the back);

        — A screenshot of your WebMoney wallet;

        — A screenshot of the bank account of the bank you use.

        Only if you are ready to provide most of the documents listed here, it makes sense to start working with the company.

      • sergey 13 March 2017 at 05:28

        How you can withdraw money back from an account without starting a trade

      • Tatyyana Franyuk 19 March 2017 at 07:37

        Were you able to withdraw the money? Maybe I could use it, too.

      • tamuna 28 July 2017 at 21:31

        if i did the registration and i did it on the credit card but there was no money i told them that i will get the money and i will pay it now i wonder if they already know the code for my card

      • Tatyyana Franyuk 19 March 2017 at 07:35

        Hello Alexey, I also decided to try trading on Opteck. I deposited $250 into my account. Then the girl manager immediately started calling me and convincing me that I should deposit another $2,000 so she could work with me according to her method and provide guaranteed earnings. Such insistence is alarming. I tell her that I want to try working with the deposit I have, to see the result, and then to act according to the situation. She argues that if I want to earn money, I need 2,000. I agreed to think over the weekend and to make a final decision on Monday. From my experience, what do you think?

      • Nikolay Štelymah 18 April 2017 at 11:50

        Do not fall for tricks if you have no experience.

      • Nikolay Štelymah 22 April 2017 at 08:00

        Similarly, the behavior of managers is alarming and I even want to close my investments and go to another broker

      • ivan 22 April 2017 at 17:40

        worth it?

      • inna 30 April 2017 at 10:24

        and you try to withdraw money ,,,,,

    • Posted. On the recommendation of the manager...

      Posted. On the recommendation of the manager added. On the recommendation of the manager put on the gold long term buy, I lost. They give me a general trend. My recommendations have worked during the daytime from 9-00 till 23-00. Not all on the news. I have tried to withdraw only with the consent of your manager. I put $ 60 to withdraw their funds the program shows on the withdrawal of 30. Ie nothing has been withdrawn. There is work but they will not let us go near the end.

      Reply to this review
      2.5
    • Write about Ortek I want to trade...

      Write about Ortek I want to trade I don’t know where to invest

      Reply to this review
      4
      • Gennadiy nyahay Tetiorkin 2 May 2017 at 09:49

        Look for a three-liter jar.
        Play with it. You’re not going to cheat yourself (I hope)… ?

    • Can you write worth joining Ortek write...

      Can you write worth joining Ortek write

      Reply to this review
      3.3
    • I want to earn on the Ortek...

      I want to earn on the Ortek platform and do not know what to do, can anyone suggest whether it is worth it

      Reply to this review
      3
      • sergey 20 December 2016 at 05:31

        It is up to you, I may also have foolishly lost everything.too much new information terms and terminology buttons and windows on the screen onalitic explained everything and offered to make five bets the first deposit 250usd raised to 400 I would have finished for the first time but I wanted more and all subsequent bets in the negative as if on purpose

      • sergey 20 December 2016 at 05:36

        kind of a setup

      • Toma 17 September 2017 at 18:35

        Serguei I have purely the same situation, lost 1500$. As urged me my analyst said that I have to deposit more amount. I said until when do I have to deposit the amount? and it surprised me. This is just a scam. They even made me take a loan from the bank and deposit the amount.

      • Elena 25 August 2017 at 16:53

        Sergey. Thank you very much for your information… I almost got scammed today… I started to fill out the page… …and I smelled something wrong… Does anyone actually know where my money
        can earn?

      • Galina Semenova 14 February 2017 at 06:20

        They promised a lot, but in the end they lost 50% of the amount bet, and now I can not even withdraw the balance, it turns out they take for themselves and some kind of tax. All in all one disappointment. I do not recommend it.

      • Vladimir 17 April 2017 at 11:22

        A pyramid to raise money. The team works. The platform is a visual tool (isolated from the Forex part) and no more. All the work of analytics resembles network marketing and no more. My soul relaxes after removal of all this garbage from the computer. I do not even feel sorry for anything, including all the «analysts», if they ever get a reward, but the best thing is to «blacklist» them and close forever.

      • Irina Teplyakova (Alieva) 8 June 2017 at 04:59

        Don’t be, a complete scam for beginners, I also have zero,

    • Honestly, my first deposit has lost my...

      Honestly, my first deposit has lost my foolishness, because my analyst overloaded me with a conversation that I need to add money. I funded the account a day later! Under his guidance (he watched the computer as I put on, taking dictation on the phone) I lost the next, but he said I did everything right.

      Reply to this review
      1
      • Gerdenz 23 December 2016 at 15:33

        impressive

    • If they do everything they promise, then...

      If they do everything they promise, then it’s really worth it. Trading signals, bonuses, live trading with an analyst, personal support, fast withdrawal. Great!

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Daniil-I-Anna Polukeevi 25 September 2016 at 18:16

        Svetlana, how much have you already managed to earn in 3 days? And how much money have you withdrawn from the system?

      • Valentina 6 May 2017 at 12:09

        Opteck- they are scammers, automatic trades, analysts work only to drain newcomers. Misleading, their contract terms — just nonsense. The principle of work — one step forward — two steps back.

    • Seems interesting, but I'm a total dubist...

      Seems interesting, but I’m a total dubist at this

      Reply to this review
      2.8
    Company in ratings
    RatingPlace
    Best Forex Brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Alpari
    1/137
    Stock brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Rating of reliable brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Карта сайта