OpenFX
Reviews 43
No complaints yet
4.8
Verified company
openfx.by
Visit website
OpenFX is a leading Belarusian broker with comfortable conditions and high-tech tools for trading.
Forex broker
Website
Social media
Date of foundation
2016
Head Office
104 Dzerzhinskogo Ave., office 803 B, Minsk, 220116, Republic of Belarus
The owner of the company
Open Investments LLC
Types of support
Office
Support by phone
Languages
Russian, English
Terminals
MetaTrader 4 (PC, Web, Mobile)
Min. first deposit
From 500 USD
Broker fee
Depends on the type of account: 0.01%, 0.03%, 0.13%
Lot volume
From 0.01
Bonuses
Leverage
To 1:200
Spreads
From 0 points
Free Demo Account
Adjustable
Yes
Regulators
NB RB№ 192612632
Types of accounts
Features of trade
Trading on different financial markets using innovative tools
Methods of replenishment
Bank Transfer, Bank Card (Visa/MC)
Withdrawal methods
Bank Transfer, Bank Card (Visa/MC)
Number of assets
40+
Types of assets
Foreign currency
Stock indices and futures contracts
Precious metals
Oil
Stocks
Account currencies
USD, RUB, EUR
Liquidity providers
GBE Brokers, Invast Global
Mobile Trading
Has mobile apps (iOS / Android / Windows)
Weekend trading
No
Tournaments / contests
No
Trader training
Training for OpenFX clients is provided by Atimex partner company
Contract Difference Commission
No
Swaps
Yes
PAMM trading
No
Analytics
Daily short- and long-term forecasts, economic calendar
Margin Trading
Yes
Affiliate Program
RegistrationSeveral affiliate programs for additional earnings
Benefits
Advantageous conditions for traders
Availability of training materials
Demo account
Affiliate Program
Quality analytics
Low commissions
Good reputation
Disadvantages
Lack of a large number of options for deposit and withdrawal
Company requisites
Automated Trading
Allowed to use robots and advisors in trading
Signals for trading
Subscription to MetaTrader 4 Signal Providers
Additional features
Service for quick search tools for trading
Date of update
26.04.2022
Overall assessment
9.4/10

    OpenFX is it a scam? Reviews and description

    22 June 2020


    OpenFX - it's a famous Belarusian Forex brokerwhich appeared on the financial market in 2016. In a fairly short period of time the project has become popular among clients and continues to develop actively.

    In this review, we will take a closer look at the opportunities the company provides for traders and find out if OpenFX is a scam or a reliable forex broker.

    Commission 0% when trading stocks and BTC (promo code A1005104) - trade.

     

    Terms of trading with OpenFX

    OpenFX provides its customers with comfortable and favorable conditions for trading in the forex market (foreign currencies, stock indices and futures contracts, precious metals, oil, shares). The main office of the organization is located in Minsk, from where the broker's activity is regulated.

    OpenFX is a scam? Reviews

    The company provides several types of accounts for clients, so that every trader can choose the appropriate conditions:

    • Professional (Pro) - account, which is best suited for beginner traders. The minimum deposit is 500 USD/EUR or 40,000 RUR. Maximum leverage is x100. Floating spread from 0 pips is provided. Commission is 0.01%. No additional services are offered.
    • Premium (Premium) - To open this type of account, you need to deposit a minimum amount of USD/EUR 1000 or RUB 75,000 to activate your account. The maximum leverage is x200. The commission for two parts of the operation is 0.03%. For traders individual conditions and additional services from the partners of the Forex company are provided.
    • Investment (Invest)- account for stock trading. To open an account you must deposit 1,000 USD/EUR or 75,000 RUB. The commission is 0.13%. Individual conditions and additional services from the partners of the Forex company are also provided.

    OpenFX rates

    Among the main advantages of the broker can be distinguished:

    • good reputation;
    • minimum spread;
    • favorable conditions for traders;
    • availability of training materials;
    • the ability to open a demo account;
    • affiliate program.

    OpenFX terms of trade

     

    OpenFX platform

    The broker is trying to provide the most comfortable conditions for traders, so they can trade through the most popular and functional platform Metatrader4. MT4 is a safe and modern software, which will help to optimize the trading process. Indicator testing, free signals and strategies are also available for clients. Both web version and software on computer or smartphone are available. Moreover, the company developed special "Trader's Tools" - a set of solutions designed for both professionals and beginners, allowing you to quickly find tools and make transactions.

    openfx.by reviews

    Broker quotes

    On the broker's website openfx.by there is a scheme, which details information about how the company brings transactions to the interbank market. This scheme specifies the information that the liquidity providers are Invast Global, as well as GBE Brokers.

    OpenFX trade withdrawal

     

    Demo account openfx.by

    To allow traders to try their hand at trading, as well as to become more familiar with the functionality of the platform, the broker has developed a demo account. A demo account has the same functionality as a real one, so customers can get acquainted with the platform and the terminal, as well as practice strategies. The only difference is that trading is done with virtual currency, which means that the user has absolutely nothing to lose.

    OpenFX demo account

     

    Mobile application

    For convenient trading clients of OpenFX can download MetaTrader 4 application to their PCs or smartphones, upgraded specifically for working with a brokerage account opened with the company. There are the following types of terminals:

    • MetaTrader 4 terminal for PC.
    • MetaTrader 4 for iPhone and iPad.
    • MetaTrader 4 for Android.

    And so that users could use the platform even from their smartphones, a mobile version of the site was developed. Thus, traders can trade at any time

     

    Bonuses at OpenFX

    Periodically on the site openfx.by information about various special offers from the broker appears. Right now several promotional programs are active at once.

    "Freezing commissions until the end of winter."

    Trade American stocks and bitcoin (USD/BTC) without brokerage commission until March 1, 2022 (promo code A1005104). The promotion is valid for new and active OpenFX clients.

    "Welcome-bonus"

    Open an OpenFX account from $100 until December 31, 2021 and receive a +$50 cash bonus.

    Affiliate Program

    For those clients who want to earn extra income, the company provides an affiliate program. As part of the program, users can attract new traders to the project and receive compensation for this. The company provides several variants of the program:

    • Agent - or IB. Partners can earn from 50 to 65% of the broker's income. For 100 lots the approximate payment is 500$. Percentage directly depends on total turnover of all attracted clients. Suitable for both beginners and experienced partners.
    • Bring a friend - This variant of the program is great for bloggers, analysts, owners of social networking groups and groups, as well as SEO specialists. Partners receive remuneration, which directly depends on the number of clients attracted. Payment for the client with a deposit of 500$ - 50$, for the client with a deposit of 1000$ - 100$. There is no limit on clients.

    openfx.by affiliate program

     

    Deposit and withdrawal

    The company has two methods of deposit/withdrawal:

    • By bank transfer.
    • By bank card (for customers from Belarus, Visa and Mastercard are available; for customers from Russia, Kazakhstan and Ukraine only Visa cards are available; for customers from other countries only Visa cards are available).

    Bank transfer fee

    Deposit: The commission is charged by your bank, the amount of commission you can specify in your bank.

    Conclusion: In case of withdrawal by bank transfer to the bank account outside Belarus, the bank sender is charged a fee of 0.15% from the amount (minimum - 12 USD, maximum - 200 USD) + 5 EUR. Your beneficiary bank and correspondent bank may charge their fees as well, you should specify the fee amounts in your bank. Correspondent bank is an intermediary bank between the sending bank and the receiving bank.

    Withdrawal to Priorbank JSC is charged by the sending bank in the amount of 0.8% of the amount (minimum 5 USD / 5 EUR / 300 RUB, maximum 500 USD / 500 EUR / 30 000 RUB). Withdrawal to another Belarusian bank is charged by the sending bank in the amount of 5 EUR (for payments in EUR); 200 RUB (for payments in Russian rubles); 7 USD (for payments in USD and other currencies), as well as a fee may be charged by your beneficiary bank and correspondent bank.

    Fee when using a bank card

    Deposit: When depositing by bank card, no fee is charged.

    Withdrawal: Withdrawal is available without a fee only to the bank card from which the recharge was made, and only within the recharge amount. At the same time, withdrawal without fee is available for 175 days from the date of the top-up transaction. Upon expiration of this period, the refund will be made by bank transfer.

    Example: On 01.01.2021 you refilled your card with 3000 USD and the refund is available without commission for 175 days (almost 6 months) to the card from which you refilled the card. The second top-up, placed on 01.08.2021 for 2000 USD, refund is available without any fee for 175 days to the card from which the top-up was placed. For example, today it is 05.08.2021 so the commission free refund is available only for the second recharge of 2000 USD.

    It is worth noting that the withdrawal of funds in excess of the recharge amount can be made by bank transfer.

     

    Complaints about OpenFX

    Over 4 years, quite a lot of feedback from clients has accumulated on the Internet. In general, the company has a positive reputation, but often there are negative comments about the project. From the advantages traders note comfortable conditions for trading, additional instruments, stable payments, a license, a profitable affiliate program. The disadvantages are sometimes delays in quotes and long response time from the support team.

    If there are any reviews of complaints about OpenFX forex broker, we will be sure to post the information on social media. Sign up so you don't miss anything!

    Please keep yourself informed about news and complaints. We copy the most valuable information to social networks, so please sign up!

     

    Broker regulator

    It is known that the platform belongs to Open Investments LLC, which is registered under the number 192612632. Also, the broker is included in the register of forex companies and has a license from the National Bank of the Republic of Belarus (NBRB). All the necessary documentation for clients can be found on the website. The contact details and location of the main office are not hidden.

    View OpenFX's entry on the NBRB's forex companies registry

    Openfx.by User Agreement

    "Public offer" is a document that users need to read before registering on the site openfx.by. The offer specifies the rules of cooperation with the broker, as well as the rights and obligations of clients and organizers. Let's consider some points in more details. The document specifies the information that the company declines responsibility for the improper execution of its own obligations, if it was affected by the following events:

    • breakdown of communication or other equipment, as well as software failure, unless it was not contributed to by intentional actions on the part of the broker;
    • a temporary halt in the execution of operations on the market, liquidation or closure of the underlying asset, as well as the absence of the event, which allows the organizer to base the price of the underlying asset;
    • introduction of restrictions or non-standard conditions for operations on the asset market;
    • Issuance of assets/prohibitions by state authorities or other relevant organizations that suspend or completely prohibit the ability to execute the trader's order as part of transactions.

    OpenFX responsibility

    If the user becomes aware that any third party has gained access to his profile, he must immediately notify the broker about it. In this case, the organizer undertakes to take measures to exclude further use of the access data. For this period the user will not be able to carry out operations and make inquiries until new data for logging into their account is received.

    OpenFX User Agreement

    The user understands and accepts the fact that the broker declines the responsibility for the access of third parties to his personal data, including e-mail address, correspondence, personal data and account access data in cases when this information was transferred between the parties or a party and another authorized third party via Internet, as well as network communications or SMS-messages. The user must also understand. that the broker has the right to change the quotes received from external counterparties before providing them to the client, on the amount of remuneration, by increasing the size of the spread or increasing the bid price.
    openfx.by change of trading conditions

    The client understands that the possibility of making a profit in the Forex market is directly related to the risk of incurring losses, so the broker in turn removes his responsibility for it:

    • Losses that the user may have incurred due to the use/change of leverage or related to adverse changes in the value of underlying assets;
    • closing of the user's positions, caused by reaching the minimum margin level;
    • losses that were caused by an insufficient level of margin collateral in relation to open positions;
    • lack of liquidity in the OTC forex market;
    • inaccessibility of underlying asset prices;
    • losses that were caused by a decrease or lack of liquidity altogether;
    • losses resulting from market fluctuations;
    • moral damages, as well as any losses that may result from the use of strategies, tactics, methods or forecasts of clients;
    • losses due to hacker attacks or computer network failures.

    OpenFX losses

     

    Is OpenFX a scam?

    OpenFX is a popular Belarusian forex broker, which began its work in 2016. The company is actively developing and quickly gained popularity among traders. The project is headquartered in Minsk, from where the regulation of the site is carried out. The broker is trying to provide traders with comfortable and favorable trading conditions. Customers can trade foreign currencies, stock indices, futures, precious metals, oil and stocks. To ensure that every trader can choose the right conditions, there are several account options for users. There is also a learning section where beginners can find videos, courses and intensives on forex trading.

    In order the platform could be used from any device, a mobile version of the site was developed. For active clients, an affiliate program with the ability to earn up to 75% is provided. A large number of user reviews can be found on the web. Some customers are satisfied with the conditions provided by the broker, but occasionally there are negative comments about the project. After examining the opportunities offered by the broker for its clients, is it possible to say that OpenFX is a scam? No, because the company has the appropriate license and operates based on the legislative framework of Belarus.

     

    Conclusion

    Broker OpenFX Although it is quite young, it attracts traders with its reliability and favorable conditions. The services of the platform are used by a large number of clients, mainly from the CIS countries. The advantage of the broker is the presence of the necessary license, a wide range of methods of deposit and withdrawal, as well as the availability of unique functionality to find useful tools.

    The company cares about its users, so educational materials have been created for beginners. If you were or are a client of OpenFX forex broker, leave your impressions about the company's work on our website.

    Trading tools and assets
    96%
    Withdrawal speed
    95%
    Broker fee
    95%
    Technical support
    96%
    4.8

    Отзывы

    • I recommend to pay attention to the Belarusian broker OpenFX

      The company is regulated, so you don’t have to worry about your hard-earned money. Working with the broker is very comfortable.

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • I do not understand the negativity towards the broker OpenFX

      Yes, there are nuances, but on the whole, the company provides good conditions for trading and investing. I manage to make good money with them.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I've been trading for a long time and have managed to cooperate with many notorious and not-so-notorious exchanges

      I learned about OpenFX at one of the conferences, so I decided to give it a try. What can I say, the platform is not of the highest level, but it is possible to work there. The conditions for traders are normal, there is a sufficient number of assets for work. I think that the broker is young enough and has big prospects, as long as they stick to their honest policy.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I chose OpenFX for the possibility of comfortable and profitable Forex trading

      You can choose to open one of three account types. I currently have an «Investment» account. All the necessary tools are available.

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • I am happy with the Belarusian broker OpenFX on all fronts

      2022-03-14 20:55:17 — 421 mark
      In all the time of cooperation with the company no problems have arisen. They work in the legal field, there is a powerful regulator in the form of the National Bank. I have never had any problems with them since I have been working with them. I have been working for just over three months and I am satisfied. I can recommend it to my colleagues.

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • Grew X2

      I have been working with OpenFX for about half a year and during this time I have managed to increase my trading turnover almost twofold. I believe that I have achieved these results due to the quality customer service and constant support in trading. There is no abnormal spreads widening, execution of trades takes less than 1 second according to subjective estimates. Payment discipline at the broker is at a high level, profit payments are made without delays.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • Excellent customer-oriented approach

      I like the fact that OpenFX has a customer-oriented approach and is open to working with anyone who wants to make money. I myself came here as a green beginner and did not know if anything would work out. Thanks to the effective training and expert support, I quickly got accustomed to the platform and made a stable income. Last month I made about $4,000 on trading financial instruments. No problems with withdrawal.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • More training wouldn't hurt

      I have a lot of experience in trading, but lately I’ve been trading with varying success. I could not figure out what was the reason. I found several training courses on the OpenFX website and decided to take the course "Experts" to improve my strategy. The training has been good for me. It turned out that I had been making a number of mistakes. An outside view is always necessary. Thanks to the broker for helping traders build up their knowledge base and increase their earnings.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I'm fine with it

      In my opinion, OpenFX is currently the most adequate and the safest regulated forex broker. I have been working with them for more than half a year and I am not going to change. I am happy with everything.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I will invest here again!

      The company allows to make money on financial markets and tries to provide comfortable trading. I didn’t observe any problems with liquidity, execution of transactions is fast. I am gradually increasing my trading turnover and I am not in a hurry. I would also like to thank the support team for promptly solving all technical and financial issues.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • OpenFX - not bad, but it could be better

      It’s a pity OpenFX doesn’t have any bonuses, at least to start with. But you can take risks with your own money, too. With 500$ I can earn from 20$ to 35$ a week.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I GOT THE TRAINING, IT WAS HELPFUL

      The great thing about OpenFX is that it has training for beginners and those who want to improve their skills. Plus, there are professionals ready to help you make trades online.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • OpenFX - quality service

      I am not disappointed in OpenFX, after a year of cooperation I have no complaints. The execution of transactions is fast and the customer service is really good. It is possible to make money with this intermediary.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I'll say this, oppenfx is really a...

      I’ll say this, oppenfx is really a real broker. I’ll explain why I’m focusing on this.

      I often get calls from salespeople of other brokers and offer me everything: robots (and indicator), super-duper conditions and in general they are the best. In addition to the above-mentioned, they offer the best conditions and the highest quality. They replied: «What is that? Well, yes… cool… What is the order execution rate? They answer — oh, but we need to know, I can’t tell you yet….

      Well, somehow…
      I started working with OpenFX broker last year (2020). Yes, yes….pandemic made me discover the world of financial markets… And close a bottle of wine at last)

      Never had any problems. Everything is as clear as clockwork. I don’t know why it says no bonuses — they have cool promotions at times, especially on the affiliate program.

      You can trade whatever you want — stocks, currencies, recently they added bitcoin. In addition, their partners Atimex, you can learn from scratch at least trading, at least investing, and for free, if you have an account with a broker.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I immediately had no doubts about the honesty and reliability of OpenFX

      First of all, the legal documents are in order here. This shows that the broker is willing to work in the legal field. Secondly, the web is full of praise about it. People trust this company. I have been using this platform for three months now and so far I have only good things to say about it. I always get my orders quickly and all payments are made on demand. I am planning to cooperate with him in future.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • It's a comfortable environment

      I wanted to try my hand at trading in financial markets, but I didn’t know if I could succeed. Thanks to OpenFX for helping me believe in myself and offering comfortable conditions for trading.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • Great platform for trading!

      I have been using the OpenFX platform for about half a year. The execution of transactions is fast, I have not seen any problems with withdrawal.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • OpenFX doesn't make empty promises. It has...

      OpenFX doesn’t make empty promises. It has really comfortable conditions for independent trading and investing. I also joined an affiliate network to earn extra money. The offer is sensible, and all the tools for promotion are available. There are no problems with leads either, a couple of hundred dollars a month comes out on top.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I don't plan to look for an...

      I don’t plan to look for an alternative to OpenFX broker. This is the first broker I cooperate with and it did not disappoint me.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • It was doubtful to trust my capital...

      It was doubtful to trust my capital to some Belarusian broker. But it turned out to be the opposite. The state body controls OpenFX activities, there is an exit to commodity assets, shares. Of course, here you can engage in trading in the speculative foreign currency market. The broker charges the market price for services. Spreads are minimal. In general, conditions for profitable trading are created.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I found out a long time ago...

      I found out a long time ago that it’s better to work with a licensed broker and overpay on commissions than to fall for scammers who have favorable conditions at the start. OpenFX is under the control of the national regulator and has all the permits. Trading conditions, by the way, are very acceptable. Percentage depends on the volume of daily trades, but this is subject to depositing from 1000 USD in the «Premium» package.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • I am for comfortable investing! The OpenFX...

      I am for comfortable investing! The OpenFX site has all the prerequisites for this. Looked at their statistics: 95% of the ideas have brought profits!

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I contacted OpenFX to have them develop...

      I contacted OpenFX to have them develop an investment strategy for me. I left an application on the website and the next day I was contacted. The consultant suggested a portfolio of current investment ideas and told me about such an opportunity as copying trades. I had never been into trading before, but I had always wanted to. And copy-trading would give me my first experience and practical skills. The idea suggested completely satisfied me!

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • I trust my money only to OpenFX

      I trust my money only to OpenFX. I know for 100% that I will not be cheated here. In one year of cooperation there have never been any delays. Payments are always credited to my bank card in full. I have seen so many dishonest brokers before, but luckily this time I found a decent organization.

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • OpenFX does not fail with payments. The...

      OpenFX does not fail with payments. The company keeps its mark and tries to conduct a client-oriented policy.

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • Over 2 years of investing under the...

      Over 2 years of investing under the personal supervision of a manager on OpenFX was able to almost double my capital. The starting amount is $10,000.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • You can work with OpenFX broker. The...

      You can work with OpenFX broker. The conditions here are some of the most favorable. The state regulator monitors the activity, so I don’t think there will be any problems related to fraud. Buying assets at market prices. Apparent slippage in the quotes was not observed. Minus of the site — any deposit of at least $100, and the account opening — $500.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I am satisfied with cooperation with OpenFX

      I am satisfied with cooperation with OpenFX, although I initially came to this platform for the sake of interest. I stayed late because the conditions are adequate and there are no problems with payments.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • I don't know how OpenFX is set...

      I don’t know how OpenFX is set up, but this is the first time I’ve been able to earn something. Not to give to a broker, but to earn!!! I do not have much experience yet. I am trying my own strategies and following the advice of experienced traders. I made myself to study analytics, connected my robot to the platform. I like it here!

      Reply to this review
      4
    • The OpenFX platform is a pleasure to...

      The OpenFX platform is a pleasure to use! Especially like the fact that you can work with an investment consultant. I don’t have much experience, so I think this is the best option for me.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I recently found a Belarusian brokerage platform...

      I recently found a Belarusian brokerage platform called OpenFX. I didn’t think they could provide anything worthwhile, but it turned out to be the opposite. You can find commodities, stocks, stock markets and, of course, Forex. The commissions are interesting and you can negotiate them down with increased trading volumes. Login to the platform is as democratic as possible. The fee is only $500. Crediting the account through the bank takes 2-3 days.

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • I am 100% satisfied with my cooperation...

      I am 100% satisfied with my cooperation with OpenFX! I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of service. I started with 500 bucks, and now I have 7,000!

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I don't understand where the reviews are about...

      I don’t understand where the reviews about OpenFX not withdrawing money come from? Sometimes I read it and think I live in a parallel reality. I have no problems with brokers. I trade according to the terms and conditions of the site.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
    • If I trade, then only with OpenFX

      If I trade, then only with OpenFX. I will explain why I think this broker is the best for me. First of all, the company is licensed and works in the legal field. For me personally it is a guarantee of reliability. Secondly, it offers great opportunities for both active and passive income. Even the affiliate program worked great for me.

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • I started working with OpenFX as a...

      I started working with OpenFX as a completely green novice. It is good that this broker took care of high-quality training. I took an express course and had a successful start on the financial market. I have not earned a lot of money yet, but I have already made my first profit of $2,000. I have already withdrawn the first $2,000 of profit. Everything is great.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • Of course, everyone has to choose their...

      Of course, everyone has to choose their own brokerage organization. But I just can’t keep silent about OpenFX, because I am really happy with the results of my work with this broker. My experience in trading is modest, so the consulting management offered by this broker is very useful. OpenFX has professionals in their team who can efficiently analyze the market and choose the most effective strategies to earn money. Super!

      Reply to this review
      5
    • No complaints about OpenFX's payment discipline! The...

      No complaints about OpenFX’s payment discipline! The company allows you to earn and withdraw the profits.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • With a bank card you can deposit...

      With a bank card you can deposit even $10 into your OpenFX account. However, to create an account you’ll need at least $500 first.

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • You can predict the growth on the...

      You can predict the growth on the CFD market and profit from it at OpenFX broker. Provides direct access to assets. Executes its work instantly. Payment for the services depends on the volume of transactions. It is always possible to agree on individual trading conditions. To do this, write to the managers by mail, although you can also visit the head office.

      Reply to this review
      5
    • I had an experience with unscrupulous brokers

      I had an experience with unscrupulous brokers. But that is all behind me now. Found an honest broker on the market. I earned $28,000 in six months with OpenFX!

      Reply to this review
      4.8
    • After a long time of preparation, I...

      After a long time of preparation, I still used their services last October, since then I’m getting ready for the New Year and my desire to work is only going to get higher and higher! I recommend them!

      Reply to this review
      3.8
    • I've been working with them for more...

      I’ve been working with them for more than a year now. I have been working with them for more than a year now, and yes, the broker is okay. They do not offer bonuses. But they are regulated.

      Reply to this review
      4
    Company in ratings
    RatingPlace
    Stock brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Cryptocurrency exchanges
    CompanyPlace
    MEXC
    1/321
    ByBit
    3/321
    Rating of reliable brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Карта сайта