Evotrade
Reviews 11
No complaints yet
4.0
A modern certified online broker offering 24/7 forex trading services with popular assets.
Forex broker
Website
Date of foundation
2010
Head Office
Gateway 8, Rue de la Perle, Providence, Mahe, Seychelles
The owner of the company
TechWare Limited
Types of support
Live Chat
Callback from the website
Feedback form on the site
Support by phone
Languages
Russian, English, German, Polish, Arabic, Italian
Terminals
MetaTrader 5 (PC, Web, Mobile)
Min. first deposit
From 10 USD
Broker fee
No
Lot volume
From 0.01
Bonuses
Leverage
To 1:200Depends on the selected asset
Spreads
From 0.03 pips
Free Demo Account
Adjustable
Yes
Regulators
THE CRDFR
Licenses
Licensed
TSRF RU0395 AA V0172 (Активна)
Types of accounts
Margin call / Stop out
100%/30%
Transaction volume
From 0.01 lot
Execution of orders
Market Execution (at market price)
Methods of replenishment
Bank card (Visa/MC), Wire transfer, JuMoneu, Qiwi, Webmoney, Perfect Money, Bitcoin
Withdrawal methods
Bank card (Visa/MC), Wire transfer, JuMoneu, Qiwi, Webmoney, Perfect Money, Bitcoin
Number of assets
1000+
Types of assets
ForexOver 40 available currency pairs
CryptocurrencyXBT, ETH, LTC, BCH, XRP
Precious metalsGold and silver
Energy CarriersOil and petroleum products
Account currencies
USD
Mobile Trading
Has mobile apps (iOS / Android)
Weekend trading
Available 24/7
Tournaments / contests
No
Trader training
Glossary, demo account, training videos, e-books, webinars
Contract Difference Commission
No
Swaps
No
PAMM trading
No
Analytics
Trading strategies, technical analysis, economic calendar, trading tips
Margin Trading
Yes
Affiliate Program
RegistrationAdditional remuneration for referrals
Benefits
Advantageous trading conditions
24/7 operation and up-to-date technical support
Demo account and mobile applications
Affiliate program and bonuses for newbies
Popular trading pairs and other assets
The official license of the CRTFM
Company requisites
Date of update
26.04.2022
Overall assessment
6.8/10

    Evotrade is it a scam? Reviews and description

    26 May 2021


    The company Evotrade - is a certified financial intermediary operating in the investment sphere since 2010. Each client of the company gets full access to the platform and market opportunities. Evotrade also offers free training and information base for profitable forex trading.

    У forex broker almost fourteen thousand client accounts, and the total turnover on the platform exceeds 14 million dollars. The official representative offices of the company work in the Russian regions and in Great Britain. Geography stretches to the countries of Europe, the CIS and Asia. In this review we will find out if forex broker Evotrade is a scam?

    evotrade-fx2.com is a scam? Reviews

    Deposit Bonus up to 150% - Get.

     

    Terms of trading with Evotrade

    The company was able to form long-term partnerships on mutually beneficial terms with traders. Thanks to this stable service is provided and effective solutions for institutional and retail execution are implemented.

    evotrade.com trading conditions

    From the moment Evotrade appeared on the brokerage services market, the company quickly gained the attention of traders, expanding its client base, including using options for trading (read Evotrade binary options broker review). By choosing this broker, the user receives support around the clock. The support team answers questions at any time. The team strives to create a working atmosphere for efficient, safe trading.

    evotrade-fx2.com broker assets

    The broker calls its main principles - to focus on traders' needs, maintain quality feedback and uninterrupted operation of the platform. The openness and transparency of the company demonstrates compliance with international business rules and regulations. All users who choose Evotrade as their broker for Forex Trading, conclude deals on such terms:

    • Trading assets - currency pairs, raw materials, cryptocurrency, gold.
    • Deposit must be a minimum of 250 USD.
    • The available leverage is 1:200.
    • Spread - 0.03.

    Evotrade provides training for beginners. New clients can create a demo account. The broker holds webinars, invites traders to master classes, publishes market reviews from experts. Trading signals are available on the portal. MetaTrader 5 is used as the terminal. There are mobile applications - MT5 for Android and iOS. Web site evotrade-fx2.com and the trading platform are available around the clock. All assets are placed in the functional MT5 terminal. Transfers to the balance are made instantly and no commission is charged.

    Evotrade registration

     

    Platform evotrade-fx2.com

    After registering on the site, clients receive a personal account and access to the platform. The terminal has a panel with technical analysis indicators, with a comprehensive monitoring mode. It is possible to trade by choosing a convenient version of the terminal:

    • For PC - the terminal is downloaded to the device, you can trade only from one computer.
    • For the browser - access on the site, through the browser, and you can enter the personal account from any PC.
    • For smartphones - a mobile application. Installed on the gadget, it allows you to trade anywhere, whenever it's convenient.

    All technical ways to access the platform are posted on the broker's website evotrade-fx2.com. There you can download the software for your desktop or mobile device.

    evotrade-fx2.com platform

    Evotrade broker quotes

    Like many companies, Evotrade does not disclose its sources of information about quote providers and liquidity. This is due to the fact that traders are given different information resources, which allows them to get the most up-to-date and profitable data. Depending on the types of assets and accounts, the figures may vary. Therefore, disclosure of quotes will not be correct or will confuse the user because of rapid changes.

     

    Evotrade-ru.com demo account

    When registering with Evotrade you can open demo account. The demo will become a working area for him where he can practice, try new strategies. A demo account is one way to learn forex trading from scratch. It allows you to study the platform, try new strategies or practice tactics. A demo account looks like a real market picture, but allows you to make risk-free trades. On the trial access the client trades the same way as on the real account, only without the risk of equity loss (forex trading training).

    evotrade-fx2.com demo account

     

    Mobile application

    One of the advantages of working with Evotrade is the mobile application. Traders can trade on their smartphone from anywhere in the world. MT5 is an innovative trading platform that combines high security and reliability. It provides a wide range of tools for effective technical analysis of the market. The mobile version of MetaTrader is available for smartphones on Android and iOS. It can be downloaded directly from the broker's website.

    Evotrade mobile app

     

    Bonuses at Evotrade

    Often traders give preference to intermediaries who can offer welcome bonuses.

    Welcome Bonus

    For beginners, traders are offered a bonus, the amount of which depends on the size of the investment. On the site evotrade-fx2.com There is a handy calculator to calculate the bonus.

    evotrade-fx2.com bonuses

    Deposit Bonus

    The online broker offers traders to get a bonus of up to 150% of the deposited amount.

    Affiliate Program

    Traders can receive additional rewards for attracting new users.

     

    Deposit and withdrawal

    To credit the money the company offers to use:

    Evotrade promises that all deposits are credited instantly, without commissions. To withdraw money from the account, it is necessary to choose the method used for deposit. It should be noted that the user loses 3.5% of the transaction amount on commissions when withdrawing to the card. The main condition for the withdrawal of money is the identity verification procedure. The company says that the identification ensures the safety of the account, preventing the withdrawal of money by third parties. The minimum amount for withdrawal is $10 or the equivalent in another currency. If the client uses a direct bank transfer, the minimum rises to $250.

    Evotrade account replenishment

     

    Complaints against Evotrade

    Evotrade has been working on the financial market for 11 years. The company is represented in Russia, CIS countries and Europe. The broker has gathered a large audience of loyal traders. The company maintains its reputation, reacts to the market needs. Offers favorable trading conditions, provides timely technical support.

    Evotrade reviews

    However, there are many negative reviews about Evotrade on the Internet. There are comments stating that it is a fraudulent company. Having analyzed such reviews, it is possible to notice that everywhere there is a loss of money almost from the first transaction. It often happens when frustrated inexperienced traders trash the broker because of their own mistakes. Forex trading is always associated with risks and the company openly warns about it.

    If there are any complaints about forex broker Evotrade, we will be sure to post the information on social networks. Sign up so you don't miss anything!

    Please keep yourself informed about news and complaints. We copy the most valuable information to social networks, so please sign up!

     

    Broker regulator

    Evotrade broker is owned by TechWare Limited. The legal entity is registered in the Seychelles. The registration number in the Seychelles is 223879. In Russia, the company has an official representative office and actual headquarters. TechWare Limited has received a certificate of compliance from THE CRDFR, under CRF number RU0395 AA V0172.

    evotrade-fx2.com license

    User Agreement evotrade-fx2.com

    Before trading with Evotrade, it is advisable to read the user agreement. It is publicly available on the broker's official website. It spells out all the definitions, rules, responsibilities of the broker and the trader to each other. Curiously, there are two versions of the agreement on the website - in English and Russian. Nearby it is stated that the English-language document is the defining one. We did not notice any critical differences between the documents.

    Evotrade User Agreement

    In addition, the language clause of the document states that the company will communicate with clients in English. Therefore, if the trader has problems, he writes to the support service, the staff has the right not to speak to him in Russian. Also, the agreement says that the client can only be a person over 18 years old. The account must be managed personally, transfer to a third party is forbidden.

    Evotrade brokerage agreement

    The list of banned jurisdictions includes Crimea. Therefore, clients from this region are better off looking for another broker. The Russian version of the agreement is full of clauses giving many interpretations. For example, there is a disclaimer in the regulation section. If you want, it can be perceived as the right not to execute the agreement. Also, the broker reserves the "right not to accept orders". That is, it may not open or close a position on a client's order.

     

    Evotrade is a scam?

    Financial company Evotrade has been working on the Forex market since 2010 and is licensed by the Russian Federal Service for Financial Markets. Having studied the sites with traders' reviews, we have not found any good reason to doubt the broker's reputation. We believe that Evotrade is not a scam. But we do not recommend blindly trust this broker. The company has written a suspicious agreement that is essentially null and void. There are suspicions that the broker "draws" quotes in his favor.

    But the company openly warns about possible risks, which distinguishes it from many competitors. The platform has great functionality, which attracts beginners and "average" traders. Therefore, it is possible to use Evotrade's services, but it is necessary to carefully monitor the deposit, quotes and updates in the agreement.

     

    Conclusion

    Over a long period of existence Evotrade has cemented its reputation as an open and faithful intermediary. The company offers safe trading with reasonable conditions. The choice of available assets and the functionality of the platform cement the broker's status as a worthy partner.

    Trading tools and assets
    86%
    Withdrawal speed
    88%
    Broker fee
    90%
    Technical support
    84%
    4.0

    Отзывы

    • I am satisfied with the broker, but they have some work to do

      Showed great financial results here in the fall, primarily due to the growth of the bitcoin.
      I can recommend it, but the mobile app sometimes glitches.
      Otherwise, all according to the review — a strong intermediary.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
    • It's not everything I need, the platform...

      It’s not everything I need, the platform is not very personal, but it’s nice that you can withdraw small amounts of money.

      Reply to this review
      4.3
      • Sergey Andreev 10 November 2021 at 11:47

        And not just small ones.
        Although the concept here is relative.

      • Ivan Rudyko 2 December 2021 at 14:18

        For the city I live in now, 400 ue a month is a very good salary.
        I recently took out a year's salary).

      • Hugo Tarnat 7 December 2021 at 14:01

        Money should be respected.
        For me even a hundred bucks withdrawn from evotrade is money.
        The withdrawal works.

    • Evotrade suits me fine. I don't grab...

      Evotrade suits me fine. I don’t grab the stars from the sky there, but I get something out on a regular basis.
      It’s a good increase in my salary.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • Evotrade at the beginning promises universal support...

      Evotrade at the beginning promises universal support and helps to earn, and not bad at that. Then, when you try to withdraw $300, you start dancing with tambourines. In the end, the «skillful» actions of a specialist, who is assigned to you, and the unrealistic trading of fictitious assets (itself goes into deficit, while the stock has not fallen in price), the account is kind of drained by me. I have evidence, screenshots do not believe me. I am a real man, you can call me back to skype a screen on watsap 87024881114

      Reply to this review
      2.8
      • Maks Kaufman 9 August 2021 at 21:02

        I was alarmed by your review. But personally, I have not had any problems so far with trading, or with help, or with withdrawal.
        I am also a real person.

    • I have searched so many different broker...

      I have searched so many different broker sites, but I have never seen a more convenient and user-friendly interface than the one at Evotrade.

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Pavel Nikolaenko 18 July 2021 at 09:50

        I agree, it’s a handy site.

      • Maks Alyvanov 26 July 2021 at 11:41

        A friend wrote:
        I'm not an expert, but I'm getting the hang of it so far. I'm thinking of drawing a conclusion already. Just to make sure that really fast conclusions are processed.

      • Semen Kuznec 13 September 2021 at 10:18

        I've seen more convenient.
        Here you have to pay attention first of all to the speed of money withdrawal and to the reality of quotes.

      • Ivan Marmazov 3 February 2022 at 17:43

        Brought three people to the site. All three are very satisfied, one has already withdrawn a five-figure sum of money, just celebrating the weekend.
        It's easy and simple to make money here, without overdoing it.

    • I moved from Crimea to be able...

      I moved from Crimea to be able to work here.
      The site is very promising.
      I see that the reviews aren’t bad either, I’ll join you.

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Andrew Scott 22 June 2021 at 11:00

        I started out by trading non-farm — on the news. And I read them, by the way, right on the broker’s website They have a very successful section devoted to the news.
        My broker has a very good section devoted to news. I’m not complaining about the profit, it’s enough for me.

      • Nikolay Dimitrenko 27 June 2021 at 18:28

        I find it more interesting and profitable to work on the news in June.
        And the profit is a record for the year on Evo.

      • Nikolay Dimitrenko 27 June 2021 at 19:05

        Yes, there are people who move from country to country to be able to trade in proven places.

      • Aleksey Karavaev 9 July 2021 at 12:20

        Earnings are stable and not insignificant. But I spend a lot of time on training. More than the trading itself. So don’t think that trading is an easy way to earn money.

      • Leon Parvus 21 July 2021 at 12:28

        No one is saying that.
        The point here is that the effort to be put in, and the time to be spent, will really pay off well. not like working for an uncle...

      • Nik Rezcov 2 September 2021 at 18:23

        I sometimes trade there, too. On the plus side.

      • Borys Royal 30 September 2021 at 13:40

        In any case, it's not like they're throwing things around here.

      • Ivan Marmazov 3 February 2022 at 16:21

        Yes, you can see the result, and you're your own boss.

    • On the advice of my personal manager...

      On the advice of my personal manager I switched to trading currency pairs, using two indicators.
      The broker is good, it is possible to work.

      Reply to this review
      4.8
      • Vladimir Lebedev 21 August 2021 at 12:08

        I went straight to the point - I set up a real account. I believe that you can only learn by trading with real money.

      • Ivan Marmazov 19 January 2022 at 14:30

        I traded with other brokers before that. I can honestly say: I like this broker every day more and more.

    • Yes, you can work in peace here

      Yes, you can work in peace here.
      Although, of course, no one guarantees a profit if you do not devote enough time and attention to forex.

      Reply to this review
      5
      • Aleks Podgorskiy 9 June 2021 at 16:02

        For me the most important indicator in the work of a broker is whether it gives a normal withdrawal. evotrade does, I’ve checked more than once. I consider myself an amateur who trades for fun and excitement. But I also know how to count my money, of course.

      • Ivan Marmazov 14 June 2021 at 20:51

        You are saying obvious and yet very true things.
        They are being taken out, and the situation has not changed in this respect for several years.

      • Andrew Scott 29 June 2021 at 09:56

        Do you think the ruble will fall much?
        I already made money on its fall the other day, but I see that it does not stop.

      • Nikolay Bits 8 July 2021 at 13:39

        Yes, it’s a normal broker, they withdraw the money, it’s safe to trade. But there are five other normal and not inferior brokers.

      • Vitaliy Kononenko 19 November 2021 at 14:18

        Name a couple of other brokers that are not inferior to evotrade in terms of withdrawal speed and training.

    • I'll put my rating after the review

      I’ll put my rating after the review.
      Gives to earn and withdraw. In addition, an excellent training program, user-friendly interface. I recommend it to everyone.
      Unlike other brokers — normal.

      Reply to this review
      4.5
      • Aleks Podgorskiy 11 June 2021 at 12:18

        In the past few days I have gained $800. I plan to repeat this success next week.
        Moreover, there is a lot of volatility. The dollar is falling.

      • Nikolay Dimitrenko 27 June 2021 at 16:06

        I, too, am now making money on the fall of the buck.
        And the bitcoin, which I never really believed in.

      • Aleksey Karavaev 9 July 2021 at 13:11

        Where else did they trade?

      • Artur Rast 30 August 2021 at 13:23

        Well, I can say that I was immediately drawn in, from the first transaction, which, incidentally, played.
        I made $30. But it was pure luck, I have to admit.
        Now I am already watching videos and learning how to trade on the system.

      • Fedor Talyko 28 December 2021 at 14:13

        Bitcoin is growing on the long term, you have to understand that.
        It's too late to invest in it, but it's quite possible to play here on the rise.

    • Thanks for the review, just turned my...

      Thanks for the review, just turned my attention to Evotrade yesterday.
      People advised me to try the site one day.
      I have a positive impression of the site.

      Reply to this review
      4
      • Aleks Tong 28 May 2021 at 12:44

        Not the best broker in my opinion, but it is quite a working option.
        They don’t cheat, although I’ve seen spreads before.
        Sometimes you have to wait for extra money.

      • Aleks Tong 31 May 2021 at 21:15

        A broker is not the same as a broker. Advice: choose Evotrade, if you don’t want to suffer with the choice — it’s a time-tested broker and a lot of clients.
        But there are worse brokers, as I’ve already mentioned.

      • Tomas Link 1 June 2021 at 13:55

        When in a bad mood, you always make mistakes, rash decisions and lose money. A broker’s course in psychology to help.

      • Evgeniy Erastov 4 June 2021 at 13:21

        I had a lot of debts last year, but thanks to trade I managed to pay them all off in full. And also to learn a new profitable profession.
        Thanks to the crown, by the way.

      • Evgeniy Erastov 7 June 2021 at 12:37

        I’m reading the training courses on the website. Very interesting and useful. It is convenient that they are divided into short clips and do not get bored.

      • Evgeniy Erastov 7 June 2021 at 13:15

        I have more than once come across scammers and unscrupulous brokers who do not fulfill their obligations to traders.

      • Aleks Podgorskiy 9 June 2021 at 16:45

        Everything is on the level. Not everyone thinks it is the best broker in the market, but the quality of the services supplied by evotrade is really high.
        And also gives money so far to raise normally.

      • Aleks Podgorskiy 14 June 2021 at 12:58

        Yes, at Evotrade you can start developing with just a couple of hundred dollars. There are brokers where the threshold is even lower, but I really don’t understand the point of putting $10 into a broker’s account.

      • Sem Adulyan 15 June 2021 at 12:26

        I was afraid to get into it at first, I thought I wouldn’t be able to figure it out. But I figured out the broker’s functionality and interface in five minutes. And it was interesting to trade.
        In addition, I bought something with the funds I had withdrawn.

      • Maksim Prishtepko 22 June 2021 at 12:38

        Here it is, the money in the wallet finally came in. More and more I love trading and Evo in particular.

      • Maksim Prishtepko 22 June 2021 at 12:58

        Have you already withdrawn profits to your card?

      • Nikolay Dimitrenko 23 June 2021 at 11:21

        For the first time I withdrew money from Evo! I was very satisfied, because this is my first money earned from the first deposit.

      • Nikolay Dimitrenko 23 June 2021 at 12:03

        In short, probably the best site to suit brokers with a wide range of experience.
        Just don’t be afraid to start something new and unexplored for yourself yet.

      • Max Tudor 24 June 2021 at 13:30

        A couple of years ago there was a poker boom, and now there is a boom in trading and crypto. What many people don’t realize is that only a few will become successful traders. I’m currently studying all the educational content on Evotrade before I start doing serious trades. By the way, it’s not only educational, it’s also very interesting.

      • Dimitriy Berkov 6 July 2021 at 11:20

        How many times have you withdrawn money?
        And what amounts, pardon my immodesty.
        And in what way, very interesting.

      • Leon Parvus 24 July 2021 at 22:23

        Can you name one more?

      • Aleksey Sinov 5 August 2021 at 14:03

        Not a bad platform, but I prefer another one because of the platform, which I am more used to.
        And in terms of honesty everything is okay here, I confirm.

      • Vladimir Lebedev 15 August 2021 at 21:21

        Everything suits me here too, including withdrawal speed and leverage.

      • Petr Gay 22 August 2021 at 20:29

        A reliable modern broker, which does not interfere with the trader to make money.

      • Ivan Marmazov 25 October 2021 at 11:59

        Can you be more specific?
        What exactly do you think makes a broker attractive?

      • Vitaliy Kononenko 14 November 2021 at 01:02

        How are things going there at the moment?

      • Vitaliy Kononenko 24 November 2021 at 10:00

        Can you give me an example of a few sites that are not inferior to evotrade?
        I have only been here so far, and I have no desire or need to look for something else.

      • Max Tudor 25 November 2021 at 16:16

        Normal is a relative term.
        But the important thing is that you can really work in the black here.
        And there are no problems with margins and spreads.

      • Ivan Rudyko 10 December 2021 at 18:53

        I got 1,600 ue today, minus the commission.
        Just in time for Friday.

      • Nik Rezcov 13 December 2021 at 17:54

        There's definitely no cheating here.
        And there are enough assets.
        It's not my first day with them.

      • Fedor Talyko 17 December 2021 at 12:51

        Anyone with a high school education can figure it out, especially since they have plenty of educational material.

      • Ilyya Kabanov 24 December 2021 at 14:43

        I recently withdrew.
        Three times more than I put in.

      • Ivan Rudyko 4 January 2022 at 18:22

        I like dealing with decent businesses and people.

      • Ivan Rudyko 9 January 2022 at 15:18

        I'm doing great - trading on the indices was successful, only the last order closed at a minus.

      • Borys Royal 11 January 2022 at 12:52

        How much was the withdrawal fee?

      • Fedor Talyko 12 January 2022 at 20:43

        You could only dream of such a broker before. Trading forex a couple of years ago was very difficult without the support of an honest broker and a normal platform.

      • Aleksey Vong 24 January 2022 at 14:42

        Generally speaking, lending money for trading is pretty risky business.) I used my own money to do it. Although if it worked out for you - good for you.

      • Aleksey Vong 24 January 2022 at 17:39

        2 percent, I think.
        In short, they charge less here than elsewhere.
        It's profitable to trade here.

      • Ivan Marmazov 26 January 2022 at 12:56

        A small one.
        Just the withdrawal here is a painless aspect, unlike most brokers.

    Company in ratings
    RatingPlace
    Stock brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Cryptocurrency exchanges
    CompanyPlace
    MEXC
    1/321
    ByBit
    3/321
    Rating of reliable brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Карта сайта