Binex
Reviews 82
No complaints yet
2.0
Unverified company
binex.ru
Visit website
Binex is a company focused on Russian traders, so the emphasis in our portfolio is on Russian assets. The main advantage is the most convenient tools for automated binary options trading and an open approach to users.
Binary options broker
Website
Date of foundation
2011
Languages
Russian
Broker fee
Yes
Free Demo Account
No
Adjustable
No
Mobile Trading
No mobile apps
Weekend trading
No
Tournaments / contests
No
Trader training
No
Affiliate Program
No
Benefits
Disadvantages
Date of update
20.04.2022
Overall assessment
0/10

    Binex is it a scam? Reviews and description

    7 December 2015

    Binex, a binary options broker, appeared in 2012 and for the time of its work became one of the largest and most famous companies in the industry. Binex positions itself as a Russian broker, focused primarily at working with traders from ex-USSR countries. They are taking this line literally in everything: from the design of the official website, an interface of the trading platform, and ending with the tools available to work, among which there are many Russian assets (USD/RUB, Gazprom, Norilsk Nikel, MICEX, etc.).

    The company devotes a lot of time to novice traders’ training, offering them feature articles, video tutorials, ready-made strategies, webinars and many other things.

    Moreover, the user can address all the questions concerning trading aspects and cooperation with the broker to the Personal Manager, or using the round-the-clock live chat, hotline or ordering a call from the website. This is a great support, especially for market beginners.

    The broker offers a wide range of trading tools, including, in addition to the usual types of options (Above/Below, Turbo, Touch, Range), the unique tools such as Master-accounts, allowing to invest in the accounts of experienced traders, duplicating their transactions in your terminal and making a profit without self-determined trading. On top of all that, Binex platform allows conducting auto-trading, in terms of which it’s possible to pass through series of transactions with a total yield of up to 2000%. So there is a lot to work with here.

    Withdrawal Process

    Customers can deposit and withdraw money in a number of ways: through Bank cards (in rubles and dollars), accounts and electronic payment systems.

    The minimum withdrawal amount is $50 or 1500 RUB, while the withdrawal can last from a week to one working day, depending on the type of account, and the withdrawal fee is from 0% (for VIP-accounts) to 4% of the amount for the Basic account.

    Complaints against Binex

    Having studied the reviews for the company’s activities on thematic resources, as well as evaluating its sentiment, our team came to the conclusion that Binex is a reliable broker that performs its duties and allows everyone to earn.

    Naturally, negative reviews also can be found in the network and, however, in the slightest degree it is usual to each large broker, as well as the fact that two-thirds of them are written by competitors in order to discredit the company; it is a normal practice. In favor of Binex we can say that the company’s specialists are trying to respond quickly to complaints, offering to discuss and solve the problem.

    Binex: Is It a Scam?

    In the domestic market Binex broker, almost since its foundation, occupies a leading position, maintaining the bar of customer services at the highest level. This fact automatically sanitizes Binex from suspicion of negligence.

    Broker’s Regulator

    Binex is licensed by FMRRC (No CRF RU 0395 AA Vv0096). Client funds are insured and held in secure accounts.

    Check Binex license at FMRRC website

    Bonuses

    The company offers extremely generous bonuses, one of the largest in the market, to its registered users. Thus, traders with a «Basic» account can expect to receive up to 75% of bonus funds, whereas for an «Expert» account this amount is almost three times more and makes 200%.

    As for the VIP accounts, it all depends on your requests, because the value of bonuses is negotiated personally with representatives of the company. But, of course, the adoption of bonuses imposes certain obligations on the trader; there is nothing critical but, nevertheless, do not be lazy to read the terms of the bonus program carefully.

    Summary

    Binex Company is definitely worthy of traders’ remark. Both beginners, who will find a reliable assistant allowing effortlessly get the first profit in the binary options market, and experienced traders who will discover new opportunities and unique tools.

    Conclusion

    Binex is a serious company for serious people who are focused on the formation of large capital. To do this, there is everything: a convenient and functional platform that operates without failures and suspensions, a plenty of tools, assets and training materials.

    Ease of trading
    41%
    Withdrawal speed
    42%
    Payout Percentage
    40%
    Customer Service
    40%
    2.0

    Отзывы

    • This company no longer exists, here is...

      This company no longer exists, here is a link to the current rating of binary options brokers — https://revieweek.com/binary-options-brokers/

      Reply to this review
      1
    • Binex is a scam. At the end...

      Binex is a scam. At the end of 2017 I paid $150 to try it out. Bets were only in deficit, then they offered to deposit up to $1,000 to fix an analyst for me. At first, everything seemed to be fine. In the beginning everything was good, but I could not leave my accounts without betting and I decided to withdraw at least 30000 rubles. I was told that I should be verified for 3 months and then they confirmed it. I had to prove that I could not withdraw my money because of some bonuses that had been credited to me by the analyst without my knowledge and now I had to work them off. In the end I was blocked. A couple of months ago I got to know that this «broker» company was going to be shut down by the cyber police. I immediately went to a lawyer I know, to find out if it was possible to get it back at the legislative level, in the end there were no results. Because they were operating through offshore accounts in Europe. I ended up contacting one person who helped me with my situation. If anyone has such a situation, write to me in VK, I will help what I can, my name is Sergei Kratonenko.

      Reply to this review
      1.8
    • ExpertOption positions itself as a platform that...

      ExpertOption positions itself as a platform that combines the best developments of trading in financial markets with high quality service.

      Reply to this review
      2.3
    • You say its a legit company, but...

      You say its a legit company, but turns out its not, so what does it make you? Same scammers like Binex.

      Reply to this review
      1.3
    • I wonder if those three-ruble scribblers, who...

      I wonder if those three-ruble scribblers, who have been rolling out custom-made reviews here about how everything is fine, sleep well after they’ve advertised the scammers? Or do these people have no conscience at all? Binex is a shitty scam; they finally shut it down today.

      Reply to this review
      2.3
    • Binex scammers were busted today by the...

      Binex scammers were busted today by the cyber police in Ukraine, AHAHAHAHAHAHA. Servers were seized, fairy pictures of the scam were spread in the Ukrainian media.

      Shame on everyone, including this site, who covered them up. Read the praise comments carefully — all were bought

      Reply to this review
      1.8
    • Why even write negative comments if it's...

      Why even write negative comments if it’s a really working broker?
      I started quite recently, to be exact, about 4 months ago, and everything is more than good, and as Sergei wrote below — really, try the demo account first.
      Support always answers on time, you don’t have to wait days for an answer like on other sites.
      Reliable broker, everything is good with withdrawals and deposits.

      Reply to this review
      2.5
    • I don't know a single person who...

      I don’t know a single person who has been screwed by Binex. All my acquaintances who work here are happy, and so am I. Everything is paid out, and promptly. There were no problems at all.

      Reply to this review
      3
      • Grigoriy 31 August 2018 at 07:05

        They do not cheat by refusing to pay out, but by the fact that there is actually no trading, it is an imitation. They roughly speaking 60% of their traders were drawing "losing trades", and 40% were drawing "profitable trades", and the difference of 20% was taken for themselves (the figures are on the fly, as an illustration of the principle). And this is fraud in its purest form.

    • Everything depends on personal skills and luck

      Everything depends on personal skills and luck. If you know the stock market, you’re likely to win. But if you came to play, like in a casino, you will lose all your savings and then you will write on forums, calling everybody a crook…

      Reply to this review
      1.5
    • I trade on Binex with varying success

      I trade on Binex with varying success. Sometimes I am just wrong in the analysis of currency pairs. My advice to newbies — first, sit on a demo account, try to get a significant profit, then you can risk your own money.

      Reply to this review
      1.5
    • I look here write great reviews))) It...

      I look here write great reviews))) It seems that the employees Binex. How they praise themselves.

      Reply to this review
      2.8
    • Binex are horns and hoofs! Bypass this...

      Binex are horns and hoofs!
      Bypass this shithole and don’t bite on their stock.

      Reply to this review
      1.3
    • In order not to go into deficit

      In order not to go into deficit, practice on a demo account until you decide on a strategy.

      Reply to this review
      2.3
    • I chose this service for myself because...

      I chose this service for myself because of the good site and responsive support. However, due to my own inexperience I have quickly lost money, but this is because I am just learning the basics. I recommend this service.

      Reply to this review
      2.3
    • I strongly doubt that this company can...

      I strongly doubt that this company can be considered a pure scam, because I have been working here for more than two years and I can confidently state that it is very difficult to find a more reliable partner in the domestic market.
      I have been working here for two years now and I can say that it is very difficult to find a more reliable partner in the domestic market nowadays.

      Reply to this review
      2.5
    • I have been trading binary options for...

      I have been trading binary options for a few months now. From the very beginning I chose this broker, so far everything suits me, the profitability is good, the website is convenient and easy to use. The company provides quality training, which really helps to learn how to earn a stable income. I am satisfied with the work of the broker and cooperation with it.

      Reply to this review
      1.5
    • Quite a good company. In two years...

      Quite a good company. In two years of working with these guys I haven’t heard or seen any scams yet. I can recommend this brokerage firm because during the years of cooperation they have shown me that they can be trusted.

      Reply to this review
      1.8
    • I have been working with this broker...

      I have been working with this broker for several months now. I want to note that I have never had any problems during this time. I like the availability of a large number of trading strategies on the website and the seamless withdrawal of money from the platform. Yes, there was a case that the analyst did not contact me for a long time, but that’s all trifles. You can really trust this company.

      Reply to this review
      1.8
    • God, what a divorce, what are you...

      God, what a divorce, what are you talking about? Why am I doing fine for a year, all inputs and outputs, and you have problems? Maybe this is not about a broker? As stated in the article, the company is serious and there is no reason for them to steal your pennies because it damages their reputation. I have a good and stable broker, so I don’t have anything bad to say. I hope that everything will continue in the future. I hope that everything will be the same in the future.

      Reply to this review
      2.5
    • I have been trading binary options for...

      I have been trading binary options for over a year now. In all this time I have changed several brokers, because there were unfair brokers who simply cheated me. I am currently working with this broker and I am happy with everything. It has a good platform, excellent trading training, high profitability. This broker has established itself as a reliable and trusted partner.

      Reply to this review
      1.8
    • In my opinion, this is a very...

      In my opinion, this is a very worthy broker, if not the best, then one of the best in Russia. I work with it for half a year and I can only note the pluses. I have been working with this broker for half a year and I have only positive things to note. I would not pay any profit if you do not have such kind of problems.

      Reply to this review
      2.3
    • The broker works clean, it is also...

      The broker works clean, it is also convenient that there is a withdrawal immediately to the card, it is an additional confirmation that the broker works honestly. The training here is smart, the most important thing is that they give you the basics in this business, if you want you can further understand everything. BINEX is a great company, it is honest. The only thing is that they could have made the first deposit smaller.

      Reply to this review
      2.3
    • If you still believe in BINEX then...

      If you still believe in BINEX then look closely at the license there FINEX and with these freaks do not call them anything else I advise not to get involved, put the money and you can get rid of them

      Reply to this review
      1.8
      • Uyutniy Dom 31 August 2018 at 07:32

        That's right, FINEX. The suckers.

    • Scammers! I deposited 15,000₽ and successfully lost...

      Scammers! I deposited 15,000₽ and successfully lost 5,000₽ of my own money by trading on the signals of a financial advisor. I decided to withdraw the balance, but the money is not returned. Application for withdrawal dated 29.11.2017 is still in the pending status. At the same time, they are taking money from me for not using the account.

      Reply to this review
      1.8
    • I work with this broker recently, at...

      I work with this broker recently, at first I was very careful and cautious, but after the first time I withdrew the money I earned to my e-wallet I immediately relaxed and now I have been earning with this broker for three months. I like the way of design, very simple and understandable, technical support is fast, they answer my questions quickly. I like the design, very simple and clear, the technical support is fast, they answer my questions quickly.

      Reply to this review
      2.5
    • Binex is a scammer...

      Binex is a scammer

      Reply to this review
      2.3
    • By the way, look carefully at the...

      By the way, look carefully at the certificate there Finex but not Binex))

      Reply to this review
      1.8
    • I have a bunch of screenshots of...

      I have a bunch of screenshots of correspondence and application for withdrawal so do not talk about honesty and if you write positive reviews then you are an employee of this company scam

      Reply to this review
      2.5
    • You want to tell me that Binex...

      You want to tell me that Binex is not a scam haha I was cheated for a small amount of 10000 after I earned only 16t I decided to withdraw 8t two days later the balance was poured by betting twice for 3 thousand and then there was no answer to my calls and when I logged in under another name they immediately answered my question where my analyst was, she was preparing for surgery and is currently on sick leave so say no to 8 thousand and they have no license

      Reply to this review
      2
    • That's what surprises me about this situation

      That’s what surprises me about this situation. Something is wrong, so everyone is to blame except yourself. If I did not know myself that everything works, then thought that a scam because of such reviews. As a variant may be competitors to write, so))))

      Reply to this review
      2.5
    • Hello. I am writing here as there...

      Hello. I am writing here as there is no other support for EXMO. About a month ago my phone broke with two-factor authentication, no key. I am writing to EXMO support everyday as a hobby but no results, about 500 letters were replied to one week ago with the request to send a screenshot of my ADVcash transaction, I sent them and I am sending them 20 times a day, but no result and I have no access to my wallet too. If anyone can help tell me what to do?

      Reply to this review
      2.3
    • I do not know what they have...

      I do not know what they have not worked out, and who wrote all the negative comments, but on the one hand, of course, one can understand people who have that did not work and they ruin the reputation of Binex their reviews, but that is not a reason to read them and turn away, if it really is that to excuse the word sucker did not work, does not mean that will not work for all. decided to check myself, checked, successfully. i am glad, no need to look at everything through other people’s eyes, you need to try everything yourself!)

      Reply to this review
      2
    • I liked this platform very much, you...

      I liked this platform very much, you can really make money here. The site does not slow down as some, pages are loaded quickly, a couple of times there were problems, but tech support sorted everything out. I have already withdrawn money, all came without any problems.

      Reply to this review
      2.3
    • I put 10 rubles, the analyst called...

      I put 10 rubles, the analyst called at first every day, then disappeared. In a month made 13tr, decided to withdraw 7tr, suffered almost 2 months, calling, listening to promises that I will get in touch with the financial department, etc.. As a result, however, was withdrawn. Now I am trying to withdraw the balance for the second month, so far without success. They started to hang up and be rude. In general, think 10 times do you need this hassle?

      Reply to this review
      2
      • Tatyana Melynik 12 January 2018 at 21:10

        That's all the bots have to do is scribble. It is clear that every broker fights for its people, but it is possible to do it in an honest way, not with false comments. I do business with this broker and there has never been any negativity. So people better read and understand a little more than to believe these reviews.

    • These scammers delete all bad reviews I'm...

      These scammers delete all bad reviews I’m sure I wrote a review that my deposit was drained.So the review was immediately deleted.I have to write a complaint to your regulator.Let them deal with you. I have to write a complaint to your regulator and let them sort you out.

      Reply to this review
      2
      • fedor 9 January 2018 at 09:49

        I completely agree, they didn't just dump them, they sold them some bonuses that will never work out. Binex is a fraud.

      • Bogdan Rostov 10 January 2018 at 21:13

        First of all, no one here deletes all negative reviews that are written in an adequate manner.
        Secondly, your review is just extremely inadequate, without any indication of the fact. And the fact that you lost your deposit is only your problem. I have been cooperating with Binex for a long time and I have not had any problems in my life, the broker is responsible and stable.

    • Another scam . made at first 10,000...

      Another scam . made at first 10000 rubles, then she called the broker that soon significant news can be good to earn. put another 15000 rubles on the first day gave two deals-1 in plus 2 in minus as a result of minus. the second day the same. decided to withdraw the money she put it in notice that the money to withdraw as not satisfied with working in minus.The second day, too. decided to withdraw the money I put it in her notice, I withdraw the money because I do not want to work in the black. then she just plumed my deposit and do not get in touch. she wrote to tech support and chats and called the hot line no answer. conclusion swindlers who drain your deposit if you want to withdraw your money. broker sha [email protected] consultant to drain deposits.my mail www.gmail.com [email protected] Gorbachev Sergei. do not mess with this scam.want to withdraw money also will drain the deposit and all.

      Reply to this review
      1.5
      • Aleksandr 13 January 2018 at 21:25

        Why so much negativity in you? Many win and withdraw normally with this broker, including me. But I don't understand what your problem is. Most likely, you were sent by a competitor to defame Binex. But you won't succeed because people know where the truth is.

    • I deposited 10,000, earned 19088 and decided...

      I deposited 10,000, earned 19088 and decided to withdraw the money. I waited a month. No result. I contacted both the hotline and the chat room. «Information transferred, wait to be contacted.» Who freshen up, when? I wrote to my manager Victoria Konstantinova e-mail — silence. How to withdraw funds do not know. And a week ago at the site began the most interesting. I opened two tabs of one trading platform. One and the same instrument — EUR/USD, but on one tab trades for sale, and on another for purchase. Why are the values different? I checked other instruments, same thing. No one is answering me. I cannot contact anybody. If you enter a buy trade, the trade starts with a very overstated bid, if you enter a sell trade, it starts with a very understated bid. Worked on 15 min. candlesticks, when entering a trade, the chart notes that as if entered half an hour ago, not just now. After a month, not waiting for 2 thousand, I canceled the application and made a new one for my entire deposit of 29000 rubles.
      And just yesterday July 28th….

      Reply to this review
      2.5
    • I deposited 10,000, earned 19088 and decided...

      I deposited 10,000, earned 19088 and decided to withdraw the money. I waited a month. No result. I contacted both the hotline and the chat room. «Information transferred, wait to be contacted.» Who freshen up, when? I wrote to my manager Victoria Konstantinova e-mail — silence. How to withdraw funds do not know. And a week ago at the site began the most interesting. I opened two tabs of one trading platform. One and the same instrument — EUR/USD, but on one tab trades for sale, and on another for purchase. Why are the values different? I checked other instruments, same thing. No one is answering me. I cannot contact anybody. If you enter a buy trade, the trade starts with a very overstated bid, if you enter a sell trade, it starts with a very understated bid. Worked on 15 min. candlesticks, when entering a trade, the chart notes that as if entered half an hour ago, not just now. After a month, not waiting for 2 thousand, I canceled the application and made a new one for my entire deposit of 29000 rubles.
      And just yesterday July 28th a young man calls me.

      Reply to this review
      2
    • I opened two tabs on the same...

      I opened two tabs on the same trading floor. One and the same instrument — EUR/USD, only on one tab a deal to sell, and on the other to buy. And the values are different, why? No one is answering me. I can’t contact anyone.

      Reply to this review
      2
    • If we say what is a divorce...

      If we say what is a divorce and what is not, then our pension is a divorce, especially through the state funds))) And as for the brokerage, I think that who sees what he gets)). Just make money everywhere, in any niche, you can even get money out of a total scam. But here, as it seemed to me, all cultural and decent, moderately open. I don’t think that if you follow the rules of the service itself and the rules of trade, discipline and all that, then no one has any problems. That’s my experience.

      Reply to this review
      2
      • Rašida 22 November 2017 at 17:57

        And what do you mean by rules and discipline? What can you do there except try to withdraw money?

    • I am just beginning to learn how...

      I am just beginning to learn how to work as a trader. It is important for me to make everything as clear and understandable as possible. That is why I was attracted to this broker. The training materials are prepared in such a way that you can join in the work almost from scratch. In any case, on this platform was my first money that I earned.

      Reply to this review
      1.5
    • I started with this broker, and I...

      I started with this broker, and I lost a lot of money before I learned how to trade properly)). But now I trade here, and to be honest, there is no difference in the platform, but the service here is more pleasant. To my mind, I always had a great support team when I wanted to trade on the Forex market and I never had any problems with trading on the platform. To my mind, I like this broker. But the main thing is that you can make money.)

      Reply to this review
      2.5
    • In my opinion, trading binary options is...

      In my opinion, trading binary options is very profitable and interesting, and Binex broker has all the tools for successful trading. In my opinion, trading binary options is very profitable and interesting and Binex has all the tools for successful trading.

      Reply to this review
      1.8
    • The broker is normal on the whole

      The broker is normal on the whole, but it is still a long way to the top level. They have enough pluses — normal support, adequate work (quotes do not hang, requotes do not happen), the platform itself they have comfortable enough with an intuitive interface. I have no problems with withdrawal only on weekends, on weekdays if you leave a request for withdrawal in the morning, then after lunch the money is already on the account.

      Reply to this review
      2
    • This is a broker that you can...

      This is a broker that you can really trust. I have just recently become acquainted with this platform and I have not regretted it yet. I am fully satisfied with the work of this broker, I like the functional website where you can find a lot of useful information and where it is very easy to work. Also I like convenient payment system and knowledgeable technical support. Other similar brokers I didn’t like as much as this one.

      Reply to this review
      2
    • I earn pretty good money with the...

      I earn pretty good money with the Russian broker Binex. I came to this platform on my own. I used to trade elsewhere, and you know, I didn’t make much profit. But now the picture has changed. I also like the fact that there is good training for beginners. I also liked the fact that for beginners there is good training. If you are attentive, the profits will be good.

      Reply to this review
      2.5
    • I have been working with Binex for...

      I have been working with Binex for several months now. Before that I worked with different platforms, there were normal ones that wore themselves out with time, and there were some outright horrible ones. Binex is currently the best broker of all the brokers I have worked with. They offer a great customer service for both men and women. I have never waited so long for payments and transfers and the customer service is very good. In my opinion, one of the best Russian brokers now.

      Reply to this review
      1
    • All in all a great broker. For...

      All in all a great broker. For me the main criterion of decency of the company is a large number of training courses and programs on the website. This means that the broker wants to work with normal successful traders and not with fools who like easy profits. Binex attracted me by the great number of currency pairs and most importantly by low spreads.

      Reply to this review
      2.5
    • I can't boast that I've used many...

      I can’t boast that I’ve used many brokers, but I was rather lucky to end up with Binex. I can not boast that I have used many brokers, but I was rather lucky to end up with Binex. I’ve been working with them for a long time now, and I’m very happy to have them as a broker.

      Reply to this review
      2.5
    • I have been cooperating with them for...

      I have been cooperating with them for a long time and I am quite satisfied with the work of this broker. They are always in touch and in case of any technical issues they solve the problem quickly and efficiently. Payments are regular and stable, there are no delays. I am happy that they can help and advise the right strategy for further cooperation.

      Reply to this review
      4
    • Well, who of the traders does not...

      Well, who of the traders does not know Binex? One of the best Russian brokers after all. The platform became even more convenient and the profitability is good, if you are a good experienced trader. I didn`t go for training, I went there already with my experience, but I heard that this broker is good for newbies.) Why did I go there? I used another broker, but I had no alternative, because I really had no energy to work with other traders.

      Reply to this review
      2.3
    • Hello! I wanted to leave a positive...

      Hello! I wanted to leave a positive review about this broker Bineh. I have long wanted to start earning money with the internet and not somewhere in a factory. Here I started with the usual zarobhodka on mailers, and after some time I got acquainted with brokers. I traded on many different sites and got dumped, but the best broker and where I have stopped is Bineh.

      Reply to this review
      1.8
    • I have known this broker for four...

      I have known this broker for 4 years, I have no complaints. The platform is convenient, the office is real (not a scam for sure), you can earn good money (if you want to learn and develop). Of course, it can’t be called a place of earning millions, but if you have a good grasp of the subject, then you can make some extra money, although there are risks (like everywhere else). I personally was bribed by the fact that the broker is a Russian one. I have more confidence in Russian brokers (I had a sad experience with foreign platforms).

      Reply to this review
      2.5
    • If you want a specific answer as.

      If you want a specific answer as to whether this is a scam, I can assure you that it is not a scam. This broker, so far, has given me more profit than all other brokers put together. All conditions are provided to make good money here, quality training and most importantly — results!

      Reply to this review
      2.8
    • A little bit of my history. I...

      A little bit of my history. I deposited 70k rubles, somehow managed to withdraw 36k, then traded up to 165k for a month. I did not manage to withdraw more. I have been withdrawing from my account for a long time and I have not received any commission. That is, I risked only the time, in fact. I made a one-hour video with all my adventures with this broker. I made an hour long video with all the adventures of this broker, including quotes by 20 pips and visit to the office in Moscow, which was not there. I have a video with all the video proofs «Unbiased parsing of Binex (Binex). Review, review. Price 165k rubles. «Look, who is interested!

      Reply to this review
      2.3
      • Viki 3 May 2017 at 06:53

        Alexei, weren't you taught that it's not manly to promote your name to others?

    • I registered with this broker about 2...

      I registered with this broker about 2 months ago. I was attracted to this broker because it is a Russian broker, the platform is very comfortable, works without any problems, there are also very nice and great bonuses. It is very interesting for newbies.
      This is very important for me! All my finances are secured, there are many ways to withdraw my money and the minimum deposit is only 1500 or 150 dollars.
      I have already withdrawn the minimum amount twice in a month.

      Reply to this review
      2
    • I want to tell those who think...

      I want to tell those who think this is a scam — you can try a demo account. If you fail, you won’t lose money. If you succeed, you will gain confidence and be able to start working.
      I myself have been working with Binex for two years and I’m satisfied with everything. Of course you cannot make a huge fortune in this way, it requires a very large initial capital, but it is possible to earn fifty thousand rubles a month with the right skills and experience.

      Reply to this review
      2.3
    • I have been working with this broker...

      I have been working with this broker for a couple of months. It is quite a normal platform for those who know how to earn in this topic. For those who doubt, there is a demo account, I started with it, but now I got involved, I can raise small amounts, but it all depends on me. I have no problems with withdrawal, I have already withdrawn money through different payment systems. There is no cheating here, I made sure…

      Reply to this review
      2.5
    • I do not have any special claims...

      I do not have any special claims to the broker. Yes, there is still some work to be done, but gradually all the disadvantages are corrected. There is not a large number of currency pairs, but there are the most popular ones. I also like the performance — no freezes or requotes. Withdrawal of funds to the bank card in a reasonable timeframe. I also like the analytics which is often updated. In general, I am satisfied with the broker.

      Reply to this review
      1.5
    • Registered at Binex since January 2017, I...

      Registered at Binex since January 2017, I deposited 10000, Maxim called me back and offered to deposit 20000 more and I got 30000 bonus as I cannot work by myself, so I connected to trader K.R. following Pauline Porter’s advice. All was good until the end of February. Today I decided to check my account and saw the amount of 29400, 16 open trades till April and absence of trader K.R. I tried to withdraw funds as a result in the withdrawal window a sum not exceeding 0 rubbles (screenshot), I wrote a letter to Porter that I had to withdraw funds — she kept silent, I contacted my online consultant (Ekaterina Orlova), she said about the screenshot that she passed the information to the financial department.

      Reply to this review
      2
    • I don't know. I will not say...

      I don’t know. I will not say anything about the managers, I prefer to think with my own head. Some kind of pathetic moment — I drained 75 bucks and I’m asking for a refund. This is very funny. This is binary options boy, and you should have prepared your delicate psyche for the fact that you lose all the money here in advance. Everyone loses. And then go after the millions of reindeer. The broker itself is good. What’s the most important thing? Withdrawal. Withdrawal is there. The platform is also at a normal level. I trade not only on Binex and have something to compare. So first of all you have to blame yourself for your problems so that not to whine later and not to blame everyone around you for your misfortunes!

      Reply to this review
      2.5
    • A good brokerage company in my opinion

      A good brokerage company in my opinion. I always wanted to try it, but I didn’t dare for a long time. Now I trade slowly. The main thing in this business is not to rush, and it is better to be prepared before you start. They are very good technical support. If any questions or problems appear they are solved instantly. I am satisfied.

      Reply to this review
      2
    • There is always risk where you have...

      There is always risk where you have to invest money, but loss of investment can be prevented if you carefully study how the system works, if there is any doubt, you should ask for help to figure it out so that you are 100% sure, and only then invest money. I have been working with this broker for a long time, they helped me from scratch and kept messing around until I figured it all out and made a profit. Now I feel confident.

      Reply to this review
      2.8
    • I am a beginner in this business...

      I am a beginner in this business and it took me a long time to choose a broker, I found Binex based on the reviews and I don’t regret it. I chose Binex because it is a very good training system and it is a real win-win situation for beginners. You do not get the money all at once, it is a gradual process, first you have to think a lot, think over every step, learn from your mistakes. Only after a month of effort and all the literature I have read I saw the result. So all brave men are welcome!

      Reply to this review
      2.8
    • It is surprising to me that people...

      It is surprising to me that people write that this broker is a scam and a scam. In my opinion it is a quality and reliable broker which is one of the top brokers. I am trading with this broker for a long time and there were never any problems or complaints. I am fully satisfied with this brokers and its profitability.

      Reply to this review
      1.5
    • I can say that this is quite...

      I can say that this is quite an even and reliable company.I have been using their services for a long time and am very satisfied with their work. The most important thing is that there is no fraud or deception. Those who write that they are cheaters, the percent have not even tried to use their services. From my own experience, I know that this is a very good way to make good money. All you need is a little time and patience.

      Reply to this review
      2
    • In our latitudes people have long been...

      In our latitudes people have long been engaged in trading on the stock exchanges, and it is high time to get used to the fact that more and more companies take their focus on Russian traders. One of such companies (from the first, by the way) just before you. In my opinion, quite a good option, the deposit amount is not at all higher, and in some cases even lower than at others, favorable rates, safety at a high level.

      Reply to this review
      2.5
    • Despite the fact that I have been...

      Despite the fact that I have been working on this platform for only a month, I have already managed to win and withdraw a small amount of $200. By the way, there were no problems with the withdrawal, the money fell on the card during the day. I would also like to mention that their support is really good, I had a small problem and they have solved it instantly. So I like working on this platform.

      Reply to this review
      1.8
      • Saman 3 March 2018 at 05:41

        I have a screenshot of their cheating. Pay attention to, the time of the transaction and the price of the transaction. Compare with the current price

    • I have been working with Binex broker...

      I have been working with Binex broker for many years and I have not had any problems with it. The most important thing for me is that the withdrawal of profit is made strictly according to the regulations and without commission which is a big advantage, trading on binary options is easy and understandable, I also want to note that the site has a large number of training materials, which is also very good!

      Reply to this review
      2.3
    • I am a newcomer to Binex, I...

      I am a newcomer to Binex, I registered a couple of months ago. During this time I have nothing bad to say. I trade slowly and cautiously, I listen to other people’s opinion, analyze market and offers, I am not fooled by dubious deals. I have reviewed a lot of trading material before I started trading and forecasts. My profit is small, but still there. I advise everyone to work wisely and rely only on oneself.

      Reply to this review
      1.3
    • Now Binex occupies a stable position in...

      Now Binex occupies a stable position in our segment. It is not easy to work with it, but if you know binary options and have experience in setting up automatic earnings, Binex will suit you well. I think this company has earned a good reputation and I don’t think there is any doubt about its seriousness. I have been working for over a year now and I have achieved good results.

      Reply to this review
      2
    • In a nutshell, I can describe my...

      In a nutshell, I can describe my work with Binex as follows: neither better nor worse than other brokerage companies. When I opened my account I was interested in the possibility of following a trader’s trades. I took a long time to choose an appropriate trader and I connected to a trader who had a limit of $100 per trade. I earned about 10% a week in that way. I was promised to make withdrawal within two days but in fact I only received withdrawals for five days. I got my consulting from trader Fomin. So far I have not noticed any major problems.

      Reply to this review
      2
    • My story: I deposited, I lost, I...

      My story: I deposited, I lost, I deposited, I lost. I thought I had to finish, but I recruited an analyst and offered to work together. So far not bad. I have been getting good results on small deposits, but I am afraid to work with large amounts. My analyst’s name is Vadim Abramov. I have my problems as everywhere else, but people who have been in the binary options trading sphere for many years know that it is very difficult to find a less serious broker. There are pitfalls everywhere — someone will close, the account will be blocked, the quotes will be switched. I have no such problems here. My broker is local, not offshore and this is a plus. They always contact us, the payments are delayed but at least they come! In general, it is possible to work, I will give the broker a solid 4 with plus.

      Reply to this review
      1.8
      • Ilyya 10 May 2017 at 07:52

        I have never traded yet, I think you can try, especially the amount of the starting amount is not large.

    • NOTHING IS IN ORDER IF YOU HAVE...

      NOTHING IS IN ORDER IF YOU HAVE EXTRA MONEY, THEN GIVE IT TO THESE PEOPLE, BECAUSE THEY CAN’T AND DON’T WANT TO WORK ANYWHERE ELSE. THEY COVERED THEMSELVES WITH A BROKERAGE COMPANY.THEY COLLECT MONEY.THEY TRADE ELSEWHERE THEMSELVES.

      Reply to this review
      1.8
    • I do not know what people have

      I do not know what people have, I am fine, they give to trade, the money comes out with a small delay, but it’s okay. broker is still number 1 for me

      Reply to this review
      2
    • I've been trading for 1 year, all...

      I’ve been trading for 1 year, all is well.

      Reply to this review
      1.8
    • The broker is ok, if you do...

      The broker is ok, if you do not use all the goodies that they offer and just trade quietly, everything is ok, I have withdrawn 2 times the money, not much, but withdrawn! I have withdrawn two times, not much, but I did it!

      Reply to this review
      1.8
    • I use strategies from the Binex site

      I use strategies from the Binex site, quite acceptable results. 15% percent in the plus for a month. I have enough to drink beer))

      Reply to this review
      1.8
    • Lyudmila Emelina wrote to us from [email protected]

      Lyudmila Emelina wrote to us from [email protected]

      I registered in Binex with the deposit of 20 000 rubles. At the beginning of January I decided to withdraw my balance of 5,690rub to VISA from which I deposited money. I did not receive any money from my account. Maksim Yurievich, I am the head of the financial department of Binex. 8 800 333 69 18 asked for a KIVI wallet and they do not want to talk to me anymore. I ask for help. I am 75 years old I need money for an eye surgery. I wanted to make some extra money, but… 16.02.2016
      Lyudmila Serafimovna Emelina.

      Reply to this review
      2
    • Hello. I have been registered with Binex...

      Hello. I have been registered with Binex for a long time, but I didn’t have time to work. I worked with other companies. I used to work with other companies. Before the New Year I got a call from Binex from Pavel who offered to make a deposit. I should have deposited more money to Binex, I should have liked the signals of his own company and promised to make 5 profitable deals. I replenished the deposit. As a result there are no signals on my deposit and I have lost $75 with his help. Today another employee of the company called and promised to refund $75 on my account and call me back in an hour. As a result I am still waiting. I registered from the mail [email protected] tel.+375255170912. Conclusion. THE COMPANY IS A SCAMMER.

      Reply to this review
      1.3
      • Marina Krasnova 27 December 2016 at 10:50

        I've been working with this broker for a long time, and I've been making a lot of money with it. And I can't get such reviews out of my head. I don't really understand what kind of reviews these people give. If you say that you have worked with other companies, don't you know that you have to analyze the market and not rely on someone. In general, if you don't know how to do it, don't take it or go through training. And don't say anything about the broker.

      • Aleksey Signalik 14 February 2017 at 11:19

        Marina, could you provide at least some evidence that you earn from this broker? Where do you withdraw funds?

    Company in ratings
    RatingPlace
    Best Forex Brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Alpari
    1/137
    Stock brokers
    CompanyPlace
    Cryptocurrency exchanges
    CompanyPlace
    MEXC
    1/321
    ByBit
    3/321
    Карта сайта